util-linux-2.40.1-rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3777 entries)

en:  %s <disk device> <partition number> <start> <length>
zh_CN:  %s <磁盘设备> <分区号> <起点> <长度>

en: Tell the kernel about the existence of a specified partition.
zh_CN: 通知内核，存在某个指定分区。

en: not enough arguments
zh_CN: 参数不够

note: TRANSLATORS: '%s' refers to a file
en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 打不开 %s

en: invalid partition number argument
zh_CN: 无效的分区号参数

en: invalid start argument
zh_CN: 无效的 起点 参数

en: failed to add partition
zh_CN: 添加分区失败

en: set read-only
zh_CN: 设置只读

en: set read-write
zh_CN: 设置读写

en: get read-only
zh_CN: 获得只读

en: get discard zeroes support status
zh_CN: 获取 忽略零数据 支持状态

en: get logical block (sector) size
zh_CN: 获得逻辑块(扇区)大小

en: get physical block (sector) size
zh_CN: 获得物理块(扇区)大小

en: get minimum I/O size
zh_CN: 获得最小 I/O 大小

en: get optimal I/O size
zh_CN: 获得最优 I/O 大小

en: get alignment offset in bytes
zh_CN: 获得对齐偏移字节数

en: get max sectors per request
zh_CN: 获得每次请求的最大扇区数

en: get blocksize
zh_CN: 获得块大小

en: set blocksize on file descriptor opening the block device
zh_CN: 设置打开该块设备的文件描述符的块大小

en: get 32-bit sector count (deprecated, use --getsz)
zh_CN: 获得 32-bit 扇区数量(已废弃，请使用 --getsz)

en: get size in bytes
zh_CN: 获得字节大小

en: set readahead
zh_CN: 设置 readahead

en: get readahead
zh_CN: 获取 readahead

en: set filesystem readahead
zh_CN: 设置 文件系统 readahead

en: get filesystem readahead
zh_CN: 获取 文件系统 readahead

en: get disk sequence number
zh_CN: 获取磁盘序列号

en: get zone size
zh_CN: 获取区域大小

en: flush buffers
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: reread partition table
zh_CN: 重新读取分区表

en:  %1$s [-v|-q] commands devices
     %1$s --report [devices]
     %1$s -h|-V
zh_CN:  %1$s [-v|-q] 命令 设备
     %1$s --report [设备]
     %1$s -h|-V

en: Call block device ioctls from the command line.
zh_CN: 从命令行调用块设备 ioctls。

en:  -q             quiet mode
zh_CN:  -q             安静模式

en:  -v             verbose mode
zh_CN:  -v             详尽模式

en:      --report   print report for specified (or all) devices
zh_CN:      --report   输出指定（或全部）设备的报告

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en:  %-25s get size in 512-byte sectors
zh_CN:  %-25s 获得 512-字节扇区的大小

en: no device specified
zh_CN: 未指定设备

en: get size in 512-byte sectors:
zh_CN: 获取 512-字节扇区为单位的大小：

en: could not get device size
zh_CN: 无法获取设备大小

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: 未知命令: %s

en: %s requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: failed to parse command argument
zh_CN: 解析命令参数失败

en: ioctl error on %s
zh_CN: %s ioctl 出错

en: %s failed.
zh_CN: %s 失败。

en: %s succeeded.
zh_CN: %s 成功。

en: RO    RA   SSZ   BSZ        StartSec            Size   Device
zh_CN: RO    RA   SSZ   BSZ        开始段               大小   设备

en: Bootable
zh_CN: 可启动

en: Toggle bootable flag of the current partition
zh_CN: 开关当前分区的 可启动 标志

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the current partition
zh_CN: 删除当前分区

en: Resize
zh_CN: 更改尺寸

en: Reduce or enlarge the current partition
zh_CN: 减小或扩大当前分区

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new partition from free space
zh_CN: 在剩余空间上创建新分区

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit program without writing changes
zh_CN: 退出程序而不写入更改

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Change the partition type
zh_CN: 更改分区类型

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Print help screen
zh_CN: 打印帮助界面

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Fix partitions order
zh_CN: 修复分区顺序

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write partition table to disk (this might destroy data)
zh_CN: 将分区表写入磁盘(可能损坏数据)

en: Dump
zh_CN: 转储

en: Dump partition table to sfdisk compatible script file
zh_CN: 将分区表转储到与 sfdisk 兼容的脚本文件

en: internal error: unsupported dialog type %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：不支持的对话类型 %d

en: %s (mounted)
zh_CN: %s (已挂载)

en: Partition name:
zh_CN: 分区名：

en: Partition UUID:
zh_CN: 分区 UUID：

en: Partition type:
zh_CN: 分区类型：

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Filesystem UUID:
zh_CN: 文件系统 UUID：

en: Filesystem LABEL:
zh_CN: 文件系统标签：

en: Filesystem:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Disk: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘：%s

en: Size: %s, %<PRIu64> bytes, %ju sectors
zh_CN: 尺寸：%s，%<PRIu64> 字节，%ju 个扇区

en: Label: %s, identifier: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s，标识符：%s

en: Label: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: May be followed by M for MiB, G for GiB, T for TiB, or S for sectors.
zh_CN: 后面可以加 M(MiB), G(GiB), T(TiB) 或 S(扇区)。

en: Please, specify size.
zh_CN: 请指定文件大小。

en: Minimum size is %<PRIu64> bytes.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸为 %<PRIu64> 字节。

en: Maximum size is %<PRIu64> bytes.
zh_CN: 最大尺寸为 %<PRIu64> 字节。

en: Failed to parse size.
zh_CN: 解析大小失败。

en: Select partition type
zh_CN: 选择分区类型

en: Enter script file name:
zh_CN: 输入脚本文件名：

en: The script file will be applied to in-memory partition table.
zh_CN: 该脚本文件将应用于内存中的分区表。

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Failed to parse script file %s
zh_CN: 解析脚本文件 %s 失败

en: Failed to apply script %s
zh_CN: 应用脚本文件 %s 失败

en: The current in-memory partition table will be dumped to the file.
zh_CN: 当前的内存中分区表将转储到该文件中。

en: Failed to allocate script handler
zh_CN: 分配脚本处理程序失败

en: Failed to read disk layout into script.
zh_CN: 将磁盘布局读入脚本出错。

en: Disk layout successfully dumped.
zh_CN: 成功转储了磁盘布局。

en: Failed to write script %s
zh_CN: 写脚本文件 %s 失败

en: Select label type
zh_CN: 选择标签类型

en: Device does not contain a recognized partition table.
zh_CN: 设备不包含可识别的分区表。

en: Select a type to create a new label, press 'L' to load script file, 'Q' quits.
zh_CN: 选择一种类型来创建新标签，按“L”加载脚本文件，按“Q”退出。

en: This is cfdisk, a curses-based disk partitioning program.
zh_CN: 这是 cfdisk，一款基于 curses 的磁盘分区程序。

en: It lets you create, delete, and modify partitions on a block device.
zh_CN: 可以创建、删除和修改块设备上的分区。

en: Command      Meaning
zh_CN: 命令         意义

en:   b          Toggle bootable flag of the current partition;
zh_CN:   b          切换当前分区的 可启动 标志；

en:   d          Delete the current partition
zh_CN:   d          删除当前分区

en:   h          Print this screen
zh_CN:   h          打印此屏幕

en:   n          Create new partition from free space
zh_CN:   n          从空闲空间创建新分区

en:   q          Quit program without writing partition table
zh_CN:   q          退出程序但不写入分区表

en:   r          Reduce or enlarge the current partition
zh_CN:   r          减小或扩大当前分区

en:   s          Fix partitions order (only when in disarray)
zh_CN:   s          修复分区顺序(仅磁盘阵列)

en:   t          Change the partition type
zh_CN:   t          更改分区类型

en:   u          Dump disk layout to sfdisk compatible script file
zh_CN:   u          将磁盘布局转储到兼容 sfdisk 的脚本文件

en:   W          Write partition table to disk (you must enter uppercase W);
zh_CN:   W          将分区表写入磁盘(必须输入大写 W)；

en:                since this might destroy data on the disk, you must either
zh_CN:              由于这可能破坏磁盘上的数据，您必须

en:                confirm or deny the write by entering 'yes' or 'no'
zh_CN:              通过输入“yes”或“no”来确认或拒绝

en:   x          Display/hide extra information about a partition
zh_CN:   x          显示/隐藏分区的额外信息

en: Up Arrow     Move cursor to the previous partition
zh_CN: 上箭头       光标移到上一分区

en: Down Arrow   Move cursor to the next partition
zh_CN: 下箭头       光标移到下一分区

en: Left Arrow   Move cursor to the previous menu item
zh_CN: 上箭头       光标移到上一菜单项

en: Right Arrow  Move cursor to the next menu item
zh_CN: 下箭头       光标移到下一菜单项

en: Note: All of the commands can be entered with either upper or lower
zh_CN: 注：所有命令均可以大写或小写

en: case letters (except for Write).
zh_CN: 字母输入(除了 写入)。

en: Use lsblk(8) or partx(8) to see more details about the device.
zh_CN: 使用 lsblk(8) 或 partx(8) 了解有关磁盘的更多细节。

en: Press a key to continue.
zh_CN: 按下一个键继续。

en: Could not toggle the flag.
zh_CN: 无法切换标志。

en: Could not delete partition %zu.
zh_CN: 无法删除分区 %zu。

en: Partition %zu has been deleted.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 已删除。

en: Partition size:
zh_CN: 分区大小：

en: Changed type of partition %zu.
zh_CN: 已更改分区 %zu 的类型。

en: The type of partition %zu is unchanged.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的类型未更改。

en: New size:
zh_CN: 新大小：

en: Partition %zu resized.
zh_CN: 已调整分区 %zu 的大小。

en: Device is open in read-only mode.
zh_CN: 设备以只读方式打开。

en: Are you sure you want to write the partition table to disk?
zh_CN: 您确定想将分区表写入磁盘吗？

en: Type "yes" or "no", or press ESC to leave this dialog.
zh_CN: 输入“yes”或“no”或按 ESC 取消对话框。

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Did not write partition table to disk.
zh_CN: 未将分区表写入磁盘。

en: Failed to write disklabel.
zh_CN: 写磁盘标签失败。

en: The partition table has been altered.
zh_CN: 分区表已调整。

en: Note that partition table entries are not in disk order now.
zh_CN: 注意，现在分区表记录没有按磁盘顺序。

en: Device already contains a %s signature.
zh_CN: 设备已包含一个 %s 签名。

en: Do you want to remove it? [Y]es/[N]o:
zh_CN: 您想移除该签名吗？[Y]es/[N]o:

en: failed to create a new disklabel
zh_CN: 创建新磁盘标签失败

en: failed to read partitions
zh_CN: 读分区失败

en: Device is open in read-only mode. Changes will remain in memory only.
zh_CN: 设备以只读方式打开。修改将仅停留在内存中。

en: Device is currently in use, repartitioning is probably a bad idea.
zh_CN: 设备正在被使用，不建议您重新分区。

en:  %1$s [options] <disk>
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] <磁盘>

en: Display or manipulate a disk partition table.
zh_CN: 显示或操作磁盘分区表。

en:  -L, --color[=<when>]     colorize output (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:  -L, --color[=<时机>]     彩色输出（%s, %s 或 %s）

en:  -z, --zero               start with zeroed partition table
zh_CN:  -z, --zero              以空分区表开始

en:      --lock[=<mode>]      use exclusive device lock (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:      --lock[=<模式>]      使用独占设备锁（%s、%s 或 %s）

en:  -r, --read-only          forced open cfdisk in read-only mode
zh_CN:  -r, --read-only          强制以只读模式打开 cfdisk

en: invalid sector size argument
zh_CN: 无效的 扇区大小 参数

en: failed to allocate libfdisk context
zh_CN: 分配 libfdisk 环境(context)失败

en:  %s <disk device> <partition number>
zh_CN:  %s <磁盘设备> <分区号>

en: Tell the kernel to forget about a specified partition.
zh_CN: 通知内核忘记某个特定的分区。

en: failed to remove partition
zh_CN: 移除分区失败

en: Formatting ...
zh_CN: 正在格式化 ...

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Verifying ...
zh_CN: 正在验证 ...

en: Read:
zh_CN: 读:

en: bad data in track/head %u/%u
    Continuing ...
zh_CN: 磁道/磁头 %u/%u 有坏数据
    将继续 ...

en:  %s [options] <device>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <设备>

en: Do a low-level formatting of a floppy disk.
zh_CN: 对软盘进行低级格式化。

en:  -f, --from <N>    start at the track N (default 0)
zh_CN:  -f, --from <N>    从磁道 N 开始(默认 0)

en:  -t, --to <N>      stop at the track N
zh_CN:  -t, --to <N>      在磁道 N 停止

en:  -r, --repair <N>  try to repair tracks failed during
                         the verification (max N retries)
zh_CN:  -r, --repair <N>  尝试修复在验证时失败的磁道
                         (最多尝试 N 次)

en:  -n, --no-verify   disable the verification after the format
zh_CN:  -n, --no-verify   禁止格式化后的验证

en: invalid argument - from
zh_CN: 无效参数 - from

en: invalid argument - to
zh_CN: 无效参数 - to

en: invalid argument - repair
zh_CN: 无效参数 - repair

en: stat of %s failed
zh_CN: 对 %s stat 失败

en: %s: not a block device
zh_CN: %s：不是一个块设备

en: could not determine current format type
zh_CN: 不能确定当前格式类型

en: %s-sided, %d tracks, %d sec/track. Total capacity %d kB.
zh_CN: %s-面, %d 磁道, %d 秒/磁道. 总容量 %d kB.

en: Double
zh_CN: 双面

en: Single
zh_CN: 单面

en: user defined start track exceeds the medium specific maximum
zh_CN: 用户定义的起始磁道超出了媒体的最大指定值

en: user defined end track exceeds the medium specific maximum
zh_CN: 用户定义的结束磁道超出了媒体的最大指定值

en: user defined start track exceeds the user defined end track
zh_CN: 用户定义的起始磁道超过了定义的终止磁道

en: close failed
zh_CN: 关闭失败

en: Select (default %c):
zh_CN: 选择 (默认 %c)：

en: Using default response %c.
zh_CN: 将使用默认回应 %c。

en: Value out of range.
zh_CN: 值超出范围。

en: %s (%s, default %c):
zh_CN: %s (%s，默认 %c)：

en: %s (%s, default %<PRIu64>):
zh_CN: %s (%s, 默认  %<PRIu64>):

en: %s (%c-%c, default %c):
zh_CN: %s (%c-%c，默认为 %c)：

en: %s (%<PRIu64>-%<PRIu64>, default %<PRIu64>):
zh_CN: %s (%<PRIu64>-%<PRIu64>, 默认 %<PRIu64>):

en: %s (%c-%c):
zh_CN: %s (%c-%c)：

en:  [Y]es/[N]o:
zh_CN: 是[Y]/否[N]：

en: Hex code or alias (type L to list all):
zh_CN: Hex 代码或别名（输入 L 列出所有代码）：

en: Partition type or alias (type L to list all):
zh_CN: 分区类型或别名（输入 L 列出所有类型）：

en: Hex code (type L to list all codes):
zh_CN: Hex 代码(输入 L 列出所有代码)：

en: Partition type (type L to list all types):
zh_CN: 分区类型(输入 L 列出所有类型)：

en: Failed to parse '%s' partition type.
zh_CN: 解析“%s”分区类型失败。

en: 
    Aliases:
zh_CN: 
    别名：

en: DOS Compatibility flag is set (DEPRECATED!)
zh_CN: 已设置 DOS 兼容性标志(已废弃！)

en: DOS Compatibility flag is not set
zh_CN: DOS 兼容性标志未设置

en: Invalid size
zh_CN: 无效大小

en: Partition %zu has been resized.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 已调整大小。

en: Could not resize partition %zu: %s
zh_CN: 无法调整分区大小 %zu： %s

en: Partition %zu does not exist yet!
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 还不存在！

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Changed type of partition '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 已将分区“%s”的类型更改为“%s”。

en: Type of partition %zu is unchanged: %s.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的类型未更改：%s。

en: 
    %s: offset = %<PRIu64>, size = %zu bytes.
zh_CN: 
    %s: 偏移 = %<PRIu64>, 大小 = %zu 字节。

en: cannot seek
zh_CN: 无法定位

en: cannot read
zh_CN: 不能读

en: First sector
zh_CN: 第一个扇区

en: BLKGETSIZE ioctl failed on %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 进行 BLKGETSIZE ioctl 失败

en: The device contains '%s' signature and it will be removed by a write command. See fdisk(8) man page and --wipe option for more details.
zh_CN: 设备已包含一个 '%s' 签名，写入命令会将其移除。请参见 fdisk(8) 的手册页和 --wipe 选项以了解更多细节。

en: The device contains '%s' signature and it may remain on the device. It is recommended to wipe the device with wipefs(8) or fdisk --wipe, in order to avoid possible collisions.
zh_CN: 设备存在旧签名 %s，可能之后仍然存留。建议您使用 wipefs(8) 或者 fdisk --wipe 来擦除该设备，以避免潜在的冲突。

en:  %1$s [options] <disk>         change partition table
     %1$s [options] -l [<disk>...] list partition table(s)
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] <磁盘>         更改分区表
     %1$s [选项] -l [<磁盘>...]     列出分区表

en:  -b, --sector-size <size>      physical and logical sector size
zh_CN:  -b, --sectors-size <大小>     显示扇区计数和大小

en:  -B, --protect-boot            don't erase bootbits when creating a new label
zh_CN:  -B, --protect-boot            创建新标签时不要擦除 bootbits

en:  -c, --compatibility[=<mode>]  mode is 'dos' or 'nondos' (default)
zh_CN:  -c, --compatibility[=<模式>]  模式，为“dos”或“nondos”(默认)

en:  -L, --color[=<when>]          colorize output (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:  -L, --color[=<时机>]          彩色输出（%s, %s 或 %s）

en:  -l, --list                    display partitions and exit
zh_CN:  -l, --list                    显示分区并退出

en:  -x, --list-details            like --list but with more details
zh_CN:  -x, --list-details            类似 --list 但提供更多细节

en:  -n, --noauto-pt               don't create default partition table on empty devices
zh_CN:  -n, --noauto-pt               不要在空设备上创建默认分区表

en:  -o, --output <list>           output columns
zh_CN:  -o, --output <列表>           输出列

en:  -t, --type <type>             recognize specified partition table type only
zh_CN:  -t, --type <类型>             只识别指定的分区表类型

en:  -u, --units[=<unit>]          display units: 'cylinders' or 'sectors' (default)
zh_CN:  -u, --units[=<单位>]          显示单位，“cylinders”柱面或“sectors”扇区(默认)

en:  -s, --getsz                   display device size in 512-byte sectors [DEPRECATED]
zh_CN:  -s, --getsz                   以 512-字节扇区显示设备大小[已废弃]

en:      --bytes                   print SIZE in bytes rather than in human readable format
zh_CN:      -b, --bytes                   以字节为单位而非易读的格式来打印 SIZE

en:      --lock[=<mode>]           use exclusive device lock (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:      --lock[=<模式>]           使用独占设备锁（%s、%s 或 %s）

en:  -w, --wipe <mode>             wipe signatures (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:  -w, --wipe <模式>             擦除签名（%s, %s 或 %s）

en:  -W, --wipe-partitions <mode>  wipe signatures from new partitions (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:  -W, --wipe-partitions <模式>  擦除新分区的签名(%s, %s 或 %s)

en:  -C, --cylinders <number>      specify the number of cylinders
zh_CN:  -C, --cylinders <数字>        指定柱面数

en:  -H, --heads <number>          specify the number of heads
zh_CN:  -H, --heads <数字>            指定磁头数

en:  -S, --sectors <number>        specify the number of sectors per track
zh_CN:  -S, --sectors <数字>          指定每条磁道的扇区数

en: invalid cylinders argument
zh_CN: 无效的 柱面数 参数

en: not found DOS label driver
zh_CN: 未找到 DOS 标签驱动

en: unknown compatibility mode '%s'
zh_CN: 未知兼容模式“%s”

en: invalid heads argument
zh_CN: 无效的 磁头数 参数

en: invalid sectors argument
zh_CN: 无效的 扇区数 参数

en: unsupported disklabel: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的磁盘标签：%s

en: unsupported unit
zh_CN: 不支持的单位

en: unsupported wipe mode
zh_CN: 不支持的擦除模式

en: The device properties (sector size and geometry) should be used with one specified device only.
zh_CN: 设备属性(扇区大小和几何属性)只能用于某个指定的设备。

en: bad usage
zh_CN: 错误用法

en: Welcome to fdisk (%s).
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 fdisk (%s)。

en: Changes will remain in memory only, until you decide to write them.
    Be careful before using the write command.
zh_CN: 更改将停留在内存中，直到您决定将更改写入磁盘。
    使用写入命令前请三思。

en: This disk is currently in use - repartitioning is probably a bad idea.
    It's recommended to umount all file systems, and swapoff all swap
    partitions on this disk.
zh_CN: 该磁盘目前正在使用 - 不建议您重新分区。
    推荐您卸载此磁盘上所有的文件系统，并关闭（swapoff）上面的交换分区。

en: A hybrid GPT was detected. You have to sync the hybrid MBR manually (expert command 'M').
zh_CN: 检测到混合 GPT。您需要手动同步混合 MBR (用专家命令“M”)

en: Disklabel type: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘标签类型：%s

en: Disk identifier: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘标识符：%s

en: Disk %s: %s, %ju bytes, %ju sectors
zh_CN: Disk %s：%s，%ju 字节，%ju 个扇区

en: Disk model: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘型号：%s

en: Geometry: %d heads, %ju sectors/track, %ju cylinders
zh_CN: 几何属性：%d 个磁头, %ju 个扇区/磁道, %ju 个柱面

en: Units: %s of %d * %ld = %ld bytes
zh_CN: 单元：%s / %d * %ld = %ld 字节

en: Sector size (logical/physical): %lu bytes / %lu bytes
zh_CN: 扇区大小(逻辑/物理)：%lu 字节 / %lu 字节

en: I/O size (minimum/optimal): %lu bytes / %lu bytes
zh_CN: I/O 大小(最小/最佳)：%lu 字节 / %lu 字节

en: Alignment offset: %lu bytes
zh_CN: 对齐偏移量：%lu 字节

en: failed to allocate iterator
zh_CN: 分配迭代器失败

en: failed to allocate output table
zh_CN: 分配输出表失败

en: failed to allocate output line
zh_CN: 分配输出行失败

en: failed to add output data
zh_CN: 添加输出信息失败

en: Partition %zu does not start on physical sector boundary.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 未起始于物理扇区边界。

en: Filesystem/RAID signature on partition %zu will be wiped.
zh_CN: %zu 分区上的文件系统/RAID 签名将被擦除。

en: Partition table entries are not in disk order.
zh_CN: 分区表记录没有按磁盘顺序。

en: Start
zh_CN: 起点

en: End
zh_CN: 末尾

en: Sectors
zh_CN: 扇区

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Unpartitioned space %s: %s, %ju bytes, %ju sectors
zh_CN: 未分区的空间 %s：%s，%ju 个字节，%ju 个扇区

en: %s unknown column: %s
zh_CN: %s 未知列: %s

en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

en: delete a partition
zh_CN: 删除分区

en: list free unpartitioned space
zh_CN: 列出未分区的空闲区

en: list known partition types
zh_CN: 列出已知分区类型

en: add a new partition
zh_CN: 添加新分区

en: print the partition table
zh_CN: 打印分区表

en: change a partition type
zh_CN: 更改分区类型

en: verify the partition table
zh_CN: 检查分区表

en: print information about a partition
zh_CN: 打印某个分区的相关信息

en: resize a partition
zh_CN: 调整分区大小

en: print the raw data of the first sector from the device
zh_CN: 打印设备第1个扇区的原始数据

en: print the raw data of the disklabel from the device
zh_CN: 打印设备磁盘标签的原始数据

en: fix partitions order
zh_CN: 修复分区顺序

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: print this menu
zh_CN: 打印此菜单

en: change display/entry units
zh_CN: 更改 显示/记录 单位

en: extra functionality (experts only)
zh_CN: 更多功能(仅限专业人员)

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: load disk layout from sfdisk script file
zh_CN: 从 sfdisk 脚本文件加载磁盘布局

en: dump disk layout to sfdisk script file
zh_CN: 将磁盘布局转储为 sfdisk 脚本文件

en: Save & Exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: write table to disk and exit
zh_CN: 将分区表写入磁盘并退出

en: write table to disk
zh_CN: 将分区表写入磁盘

en: quit without saving changes
zh_CN: 退出而不保存更改

en: return to main menu
zh_CN: 返回主菜单

en: return from BSD to DOS (MBR)
zh_CN: 从 BSD 回到 DOS（MBR）

en: return from protective/hybrid MBR to GPT
zh_CN: 从 保护/混合 MBR 回到 GPT

en: Create a new label
zh_CN: 新建空磁盘标签

en: create a new empty GPT partition table
zh_CN: 新建一份 GPT 分区表

en: create a new empty SGI (IRIX) partition table
zh_CN: 新建一份空 GPT (IRIX) 分区表

en: create a new empty MBR (DOS) partition table
zh_CN: 新建一份的空 DOS（MBR）分区表

en: create a new empty Sun partition table
zh_CN: 新建一份空 Sun 分区表

en: create an IRIX (SGI) partition table
zh_CN: 创建一份 IRIX(SGI) 分区表

en: Geometry (for the current label)
zh_CN: 几何属性（对当前标签）

en: change number of cylinders
zh_CN: 更改柱面数

en: change number of heads
zh_CN: 更改磁头数

en: change number of sectors/track
zh_CN: 更改扇区/磁道数

en: change disk GUID
zh_CN: 更改磁盘 GUID

en: change partition name
zh_CN: 更改分区名

en: change partition UUID
zh_CN: 更改分区 UUID

en: change table length
zh_CN: 更改表长度

en: enter protective/hybrid MBR
zh_CN: 进入 保护/混合 MBR

en: toggle the legacy BIOS bootable flag
zh_CN: 开关旧 BIOS 的 可启动 标志

en: toggle the no block IO protocol flag
zh_CN: 开关 不阻塞 IO 协议 标志

en: toggle the required partition flag
zh_CN: 开关 必需分区 标志

en: toggle the GUID specific bits
zh_CN: 开/关 GUID 特定位

en: toggle the read-only flag
zh_CN: 开关 只读 标志

en: toggle the mountable flag
zh_CN: 开关 可挂臷 标志

en: change number of alternate cylinders
zh_CN: 更改备选柱面数

en: change number of extra sectors per cylinder
zh_CN: 更改每柱面的额外扇区数

en: change interleave factor
zh_CN: 更改交错系数

en: change rotation speed (rpm)
zh_CN: 更改转速(转/分)

en: change number of physical cylinders
zh_CN: 更改物理柱面数

en: select bootable partition
zh_CN: 选择可启动分区

en: edit bootfile entry
zh_CN: 编辑启动文件记录

en: select sgi swap partition
zh_CN: 选择 sgi 交换分区

en: create SGI info
zh_CN: 创建 SGI 信息

en: toggle a bootable flag
zh_CN: 开关 可启动 标志

en: edit nested BSD disklabel
zh_CN: 编辑嵌套的 BSD 磁盘标签

en: toggle the dos compatibility flag
zh_CN: 开关 dos 兼容性标志

en: move beginning of data in a partition
zh_CN: 移动分区数据的起始点

en: fix partitions C/H/S values
zh_CN: 修复分区 C/H/S 值

en: change the disk identifier
zh_CN: 更改磁盘标识符

en: edit drive data
zh_CN: 编辑驱动数据

en: install bootstrap
zh_CN: 安装引导程序

en: show complete disklabel
zh_CN: 显示完整磁盘标签

en: link BSD partition to non-BSD partition
zh_CN: 将 BSD 分区链接到非 BSD 分区

en: 
    Help (expert commands):
zh_CN: 
    帮助 (专业命令)：

en: 
    Help:
zh_CN: 
    帮助：

en: You're editing nested '%s' partition table, primary partition table is '%s'.
zh_CN: 您正在编辑嵌套的“%s”分区表，主分区表为“%s”。

en: Expert command (m for help):
zh_CN: 专家命令(输入 m 显示帮助)：

en: Command (m for help):
zh_CN: 命令(输入 m 获取帮助)：

en: 
    All unwritten changes will be lost, do you really want to quit? (y/n)
zh_CN: 
    所有未写入的修改均会丢失，您确认要退出吗？（y/n）

en: %c: unknown command
zh_CN: %c：未知命令

en: Enter script file name
zh_CN: 输入脚本文件名

en: Resetting fdisk!
zh_CN: 正在重置 fdisk！

en: Script successfully applied.
zh_CN: 成功应用了脚本。

en: Failed to transform disk layout into script
zh_CN: 将磁盘布局转换成脚本失败

en: Script successfully saved.
zh_CN: 成本保存了脚本。

en: Partition #%zu contains a %s signature.
zh_CN: 分区 #%zu 包含一个 %s 签名。

en: Do you want to remove the signature?
zh_CN: 您想移除该签名吗？

en: The signature will be removed by a write command.
zh_CN: 写入命令将移除该签名。

en: failed to write disklabel
zh_CN: 写磁盘标签失败

en: Could not delete partition %zu
zh_CN: 无法删除分区 %zu

en: Changing display/entry units to cylinders (DEPRECATED!).
zh_CN: 将显示/记录单位更改为柱面(已废弃！)。

en: Changing display/entry units to sectors.
zh_CN: 将显示/记录单位更改为盲区。

en: Leaving nested disklabel.
zh_CN: 离开嵌套的磁盘标签。

en: New maximum entries
zh_CN: 新的最大记录数

en: Entering protective/hybrid MBR disklabel.
zh_CN: 进入 保护/混合 MBR 磁盘标签。

en: New UUID (in 8-4-4-4-12 format)
zh_CN: 新 UUID (以 8-4-4-4-12 格式)

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Entering nested BSD disklabel.
zh_CN: 进入嵌套的 BSD 磁盘标签。

en: C/H/S values fixed.
zh_CN: C/H/S 值已修复。

en: Nothing to do. C/H/S values are correct already.
zh_CN: 无须操作。C/H/S 值已经是正确的了。

en: Number of cylinders
zh_CN: 柱面数

en: Number of heads
zh_CN: 磁头数

en: Number of sectors
zh_CN: 扇区数

en: Failed to create '%s' disk label
zh_CN: 创建“%s”磁盘标签失败

en: failed to initialize libmount table
zh_CN: 初始化 libmount table 失败

en: %s is mounted
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载

en: %s is not mounted
zh_CN: %s 未挂载

en: cannot read %s
zh_CN: 不能读 %s

en: parse error: %s
zh_CN: 解析错误：%s

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 目录

en: Locking disk by %s ...
zh_CN: 正由 %s 锁定磁盘...

en: (waiting)
zh_CN: (等待中)

note: TRANSLATORS: These are followups to "Locking disk...".
en: succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Unlocking %s.
zh_CN: 正在解锁 %s。

en: %s: parse error at line %d -- ignored
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行解析出错 -- 已忽略

en: %s: failed to parse fstab
zh_CN: %s：解析 fstab 失败

en: fork failed
zh_CN: fork 失败

en: %s: execute failed
zh_CN: %s：执行失败

en: wait: no more child process?!?
zh_CN: wait：没有剩余子进程了？！？

en: waitpid failed
zh_CN: waitpid 失败

en: Warning... %s for device %s exited with signal %d.
zh_CN: 警告... 对设备 %2$s 的 %1$s 以信号 %3$d 退出。

en: %s %s: status is %x, should never happen.
zh_CN: %s %s：状态为 %x，这不应该发生。

en: Finished with %s (exit status %d)
zh_CN: 以 %s 结束(退出状态为 %d)

en: error %d (%s) while executing fsck.%s for %s
zh_CN: 错误 %d（%s）出现在执行 fsck.%s 时，用于 %s

en: Either all or none of the filesystem types passed to -t must be prefixed
    with 'no' or '!'.
zh_CN: 传递给 -t 选项的文件系统类型必须全部/全不以“no”或“!”为前缀。

en: %s: skipping bad line in /etc/fstab: bind mount with nonzero fsck pass number
zh_CN: %s：将跳过 /etc/fstab 中的错误行：fsck 通过次数非零的绑定式挂载

en: %s: skipping nonexistent device
zh_CN: %s：将跳过不存在的设备

en: %s: nonexistent device ("nofail" fstab option may be used to skip this device)
zh_CN: %s：设备不存在(可以使用fstab 选项“nofail”来跳过此设备)

en: %s: skipping unknown filesystem type
zh_CN: %s：跳过未知的文件系统类型

en: cannot check %s: fsck.%s not found
zh_CN: 无法检查 %s：找不到 fsck.%s

en: Checking all file systems.
zh_CN: 正在检查所有文件系统。

en: --waiting-- (pass %d)
zh_CN: --等待中-- (第 %d 遍)

en:  %s [options] -- [fs-options] [<filesystem> ...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] -- [文件系统选项] [<文件系统> ...]

en: Check and repair a Linux filesystem.
zh_CN: 检查并修复 Linux 文件系统。

en:  -A         check all filesystems
zh_CN:  -A         检查所有文件系统

en:  -C [<fd>]  display progress bar; file descriptor is for GUIs
zh_CN:  -C [<fd>]  显示进度条；文件描述符 fd 用于图形用户界面

en:  -l         lock the device to guarantee exclusive access
zh_CN:  -l         锁定设备以确保独占访问

en:  -M         do not check mounted filesystems
zh_CN:  -M         不检查已挂臷的文件系统

en:  -N         do not execute, just show what would be done
zh_CN:  -N         不执行，只显示将执行的操作

en:  -P         check filesystems in parallel, including root
zh_CN:  -P         并行检查文件系统，包括 root

en:  -R         skip root filesystem; useful only with '-A'
zh_CN:  -R         跳过根文件系统；只在指定 '-A' 时有用

en:  -r [<fd>]  report statistics for each device checked;
                file descriptor is for GUIs
zh_CN:  -r [<fd>]  报告对每个已检查设备的统计；
                文件描述符用于 GUI

en:  -s         serialize the checking operations
zh_CN:  -s         串行化检查操作

en:  -T         do not show the title on startup
zh_CN:  -T         启动时不显示标题

en:  -t <type>  specify filesystem types to be checked;
                <type> is allowed to be a comma-separated list
zh_CN:  -t <类型>  指定要检查的文件系统类型；
                 <类型> 可以是以英文逗号分隔的列表

en:  -V         explain what is being done
zh_CN:  -V         解释正在进行的操作

en: See the specific fsck.* commands for available fs-options.
zh_CN: 参见特定的 fsck.* 命令了解可用的文件系统选项。

en: too many devices
zh_CN: 设备过多

en: Is /proc mounted?
zh_CN: /proc 挂载了吗？

en: must be root to scan for matching filesystems: %s
zh_CN: 必须以 root 用户进行匹配文件系统扫描：%s

en: couldn't find matching filesystem: %s
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的文件系统：%s

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: invalid argument of -r
zh_CN: -r 的参数无效

en: option '%s' may be specified only once
zh_CN: 选项“%s”只能指定一次

en: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: “%s”选项需要一个参数

en: invalid argument of -r: %d
zh_CN: -r 的参数无效：%d

en: the -l option can be used with one device only -- ignore
zh_CN: -l 选项只能用于一个设备 -- 忽略

en:  %s [options] <file>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <文件>

en: Check and repair a compressed ROM filesystem.
zh_CN: 检查并修复压缩的 ROM 文件系统。

en:  -a                       for compatibility only, ignored
zh_CN:  -a                       纯兼容性选项，忽略

en:  -v, --verbose            be more verbose
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose            更详尽

en:  -y                       for compatibility only, ignored
zh_CN:  -y                       纯兼容性选项，忽略

en:  -b, --blocksize <size>   use this blocksize, defaults to page size
zh_CN:  -b, --blocksize <大小>   使用指定的块大小，默认为页的大小

en:      --extract[=<dir>]    test uncompression, optionally extract into <dir>
zh_CN:      --extract[=<目录>]    测试解压，可指定解压到<目录>

en: ioctl failed: unable to determine device size: %s
zh_CN: ioctl 失败：无法确定设备大小：%s

en: not a block device or file: %s
zh_CN: 不是一个块设备或文件：%s

en: file length too short
zh_CN: 文件长度过短

en: seek on %s failed
zh_CN: 在 %s 上定位失败

en: superblock magic not found
zh_CN: 超级块魔数(magic)未找到

en: cramfs endianness is %s
zh_CN: cramfs 大小端为 %s

en: big
zh_CN: 大端

en: little
zh_CN: 小端

en: unsupported filesystem features
zh_CN: 不支持的文件系统特性

en: superblock size (%d) too small
zh_CN: 超级块尺寸(%d)过小

en: zero file count
zh_CN: 零文件计数

en: file extends past end of filesystem
zh_CN: 警告：文件超过了文件系统终点

en: old cramfs format
zh_CN: 旧的 cramfs 格式

en: unable to test CRC: old cramfs format
zh_CN: 无法检测 CRC：旧的 cramfs 格式

en: failed to read %<PRIu32> bytes from file %s
zh_CN: 读取 %<PRIu32> 字节（读自文件 %s）时失败

en: crc error
zh_CN: crc 错误

en: seek failed
zh_CN: 定位失败

en: read romfs failed
zh_CN: 读取 romfs 失败

en: root inode is not directory
zh_CN: 根 inode 不是一个目录

en: bad root offset (%lu)
zh_CN: 错误的根偏移(%lu)

en: data block too large
zh_CN: 数据块过大

en: decompression error: %s
zh_CN: 解压出错：%s

en:   hole at %lu (%zu)
zh_CN:   位于 %lu 的空洞(%zu)

en:   uncompressing block at %lu to %lu (%lu)
zh_CN:   正在将 %lu 处的块解压到 %lu (%lu)

en: non-block (%ld) bytes
zh_CN: 非块(%ld)字节

en: non-size (%ld vs %ld) bytes
zh_CN: 无大小(%ld ： %ld)字节

en: write failed: %s
zh_CN: 写失败：%s

en: lchown failed: %s
zh_CN: lchown 失败：%s

en: chmod failed: %s
zh_CN: chmod 失败：%s

en: utimes failed: %s
zh_CN: utimes 失败：%s

en: directory inode has zero offset and non-zero size: %s
zh_CN: 目录 inode 偏移为 0，大小不为 0：%s

en: mkdir failed: %s
zh_CN: mkdir 失败：%s

en: illegal filename
zh_CN: 非法文件名

en: dangerous filename
zh_CN: 危险文件名

en: filename length is zero
zh_CN: 文件名长度为 0

en: bad filename length
zh_CN: 文件名长度有误

en: bad inode offset
zh_CN: inode 偏移有误

en: file inode has zero offset and non-zero size
zh_CN: 文件 inode 偏移为 0，大小不为 0

en: file inode has zero size and non-zero offset
zh_CN: 文件 inode 大小为 0，偏移不为 0

en: symbolic link has zero offset
zh_CN: 符号链接偏移为 0

en: symbolic link has zero size
zh_CN: 符号链接大小为 0

en: size error in symlink: %s
zh_CN: 符号链接大小出错：%s

en: symlink failed: %s
zh_CN: symlink 失败：%s

en: special file has non-zero offset: %s
zh_CN: 特殊文件的偏移不为 0：%s

en: fifo has non-zero size: %s
zh_CN: FIFO 的大小不为 0：%s

en: socket has non-zero size: %s
zh_CN: 套接字的大小不为 0：%s

en: bogus mode: %s (%o)
zh_CN: 伪(bogus)模式：%s (%o)

en: mknod failed: %s
zh_CN: mknod 失败：%s

en: directory data start (%lu) < sizeof(struct cramfs_super) + start (%zu)
zh_CN: 目录数据起点(%lu) < sizeof(struct cramfs_super) + 起点 (%zu)

en: directory data end (%lu) != file data start (%lu)
zh_CN: 目录数据终点 (%lu) != 文件数据起点 (%lu)

en: invalid file data offset
zh_CN: 无效的文件数据偏移

en: invalid blocksize argument
zh_CN: 无效的 块大小 参数

en: %s: OK
zh_CN: %s：OK

en: Check the consistency of a Minix filesystem.
zh_CN: 检查 Minix 文件系统的一致性。

en:  -l, --list       list all filenames
zh_CN:  -l, --list       列出所有文件名

en:  -a, --auto       automatic repair
zh_CN:  -a, --auto      自动修复

en:  -r, --repair     interactive repair
zh_CN:  -r, --repair     交互修复

en:  -v, --verbose    be verbose
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose    详尽方式

en:  -s, --super      output super-block information
zh_CN:  -s, --super      输出超级块信息

en:  -m, --uncleared  activate mode not cleared warnings
zh_CN:  -m, --uncleared  激活 模式未清除 警告

en:  -f, --force      force check
zh_CN:  -f, --force      强制检查

note: TRANSLATORS: these yes no questions uses rpmatch(), and should be * translated.
en: %s (y/n)?
zh_CN: %s (是/否)?

en: %s (n/y)?
zh_CN: %s (否/是)?

en: y
zh_CN: 是

en: n
zh_CN: 否

en: %s is mounted.
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载。

en: Do you really want to continue
zh_CN: 您确认要继续吗

en: check aborted.
zh_CN: 检查中止。

en: Zone nr < FIRSTZONE in file `%s'.
zh_CN: nr 区 < 文件“%s”中的 FIRSTZONE。

en: Zone nr >= ZONES in file `%s'.
zh_CN: nr 区 >= 文件“%s”中的 FIRSTZONE。

en: Remove block
zh_CN: 删除块

en: Read error: unable to seek to block in file '%s'
zh_CN: 读取错误: 无法在文件 '%s' 中定位到该块

en: Read error: bad block in file '%s'
zh_CN: 读取错误: 文件 '%s' 中有坏块

en: Internal error: trying to write bad block
    Write request ignored
zh_CN: 内部错误: 试图写坏块
    写请求忽略

en: seek failed in write_block
zh_CN: 在 write_block 中定位失败

en: Write error: bad block in file '%s'
zh_CN: 写入错误: 文件 '%s' 中有坏块

en: Warning: block out of range
zh_CN: 警告: 块超出范围

en: seek failed in write_super_block
zh_CN: 在 write_super_block 中定位失败

en: unable to write super-block
zh_CN: 不能写超级块

en: Unable to write inode map
zh_CN: 不能写 inode map

en: Unable to write zone map
zh_CN: 不能写 zone map

en: Unable to write inodes
zh_CN: 不能写 inodes

en: unable to alloc buffer for superblock
zh_CN: 无法为超级块分配缓冲区

en: unable to read super block
zh_CN: 不能读超级块

en: bad magic number in super-block
zh_CN: 超级块中的魔数数字损坏

en: Only 1k blocks/zones supported
zh_CN: 只支持 1k 块/区

en: bad s_ninodes field in super-block
zh_CN: 超级块中有不正确的 s_ninodes 字段

en: bad s_imap_blocks field in super-block
zh_CN: 不正确的 s_imap_blocks 域在超级块中

en: bad s_firstdatazone field in super-block
zh_CN: 超级块中有不正确的 s_firstdatazone 字段

en: bad s_zmap_blocks field in super-block
zh_CN: 不正确的 s_zmap_blocks 域在超级块中

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inode map
zh_CN: 不能为 inode map 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for zone map
zh_CN: 不能为 zone map 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inodes
zh_CN: 不能为 inodes 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for inode count
zh_CN: 不能为 inode count 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to allocate buffer for zone count
zh_CN: 不能为 zone count 分配缓冲区

en: Unable to read inode map
zh_CN: 不能读 inode map

en: Unable to read zone map
zh_CN: 不能读 zone map

en: Unable to read inodes
zh_CN: 不能读 inodes

en: Warning: Firstzone != Norm_firstzone
zh_CN: 警告: Firstzone != Norm_firstzone

en: %ld inodes
zh_CN: %ld 个inode

en: %ld blocks
zh_CN: %ld 块

en: Firstdatazone=%jd (%jd)
zh_CN: 首个数据区=%jd (%jd)

en: Zonesize=%d
zh_CN: 区大小=%d

en: Maxsize=%zu
zh_CN: 最大尺寸=%zu

en: Filesystem state=%d
zh_CN: 文件系统状态=%d

en: namelen=%zd
zh_CN: 名称长度=%zd

en: Inode %d marked unused, but used for file '%s'
zh_CN: Inode %d 标记为未使用, 但用于文件 '%s'

en: Mark in use
zh_CN: 标记为已使用

en: The file `%s' has mode %05o
zh_CN: 文件 `%s' 的模式 %05o

en: Warning: inode count too big.
zh_CN: 警告: inode 计数太大.

en: root inode isn't a directory
zh_CN: 根 inode 不是一个目录

en: Block has been used before. Now in file `%s'.
zh_CN: 块已经被使用, 现在在文件 `%s' 中.

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Block %d in file `%s' is marked not in use.
zh_CN: 文件中块 %d `%s' 标记为没有使用.

en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: The directory '%s' contains a bad inode number for file '%.*s'.
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 包含了一个不正确的 inode number 文件 '%.*s'.

en:  Remove
zh_CN:  删除

en: %s: bad directory: '.' isn't first
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的目录: '.' 不是第一个

en: %s: bad directory: '..' isn't second
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的目录: '.' 不是第二个

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: %s: bad directory: size < 32
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的目录: 大小 < 32

en: %s: bad directory: invalid i_zone, use --repair to fix
zh_CN: %s: 目录错误: i_zone 无效，请用 --repair 修复

en: seek failed in bad_zone
zh_CN: bad_zone 中定位失败

en: Inode %lu mode not cleared.
zh_CN: Inode %lu 模式未清除。

en: Inode %lu not used, marked used in the bitmap.
zh_CN: Inode %lu 未使用，但在位图(bitmap)中标记为已使用。

en: Inode %lu used, marked unused in the bitmap.
zh_CN: Inode %lu 已使用，但在位图(bitmap)中标记为未使用。

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Inode %lu (mode = %07o), i_nlinks=%d, counted=%d.
zh_CN: Inode %lu (模式 = %07o), i_nlinks=%d, 已计数=%d。

en: Set i_nlinks to count
zh_CN: 将 i_nlinks 设为计数

en: Zone %lu: marked in use, no file uses it.
zh_CN: %lu 区：标记为使用，但没有文件使用它。

en: Unmark
zh_CN: 清标记

en: Zone %lu: in use, counted=%d
zh_CN: 区 %lu：使用中，已计数=%d

en: Zone %lu: not in use, counted=%d
zh_CN: 区 %lu：未使用，已计数=%d

en: bad inode size
zh_CN: inode 大小有误

en: bad v2 inode size
zh_CN: v2 inode 大小有误

en: need terminal for interactive repairs
zh_CN: 需要终端来进行交互式修复

en: cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s is clean, no check.
zh_CN: %s 是干净的，不检查。

en: Forcing filesystem check on %s.
zh_CN: 强制在 %s 上进行文件系统检查。

en: Filesystem on %s is dirty, needs checking.
zh_CN: %s 上的文件系统有问题，需要检查。

en: 
    %6ld inodes used (%ld%%)
zh_CN: 
    已使用 %6ld inodes(%ld%%)

en: %6ld zones used (%ld%%)
zh_CN: 已使用 %6ld 区(%ld%%)

en: 
    %6d regular files
    %6d directories
    %6d character device files
    %6d block device files
    %6d links
    %6d symbolic links
    ------
    %6d files
zh_CN: 
    %6d 个常规文件
    %6d 个目录
    %6d 个字符设备文件
    %6d 个块设备文件
    %6d 个链接
    %6d 个符号链接
    ------
    %6d 个文件

en: ----------------------------
    FILE SYSTEM HAS BEEN CHANGED
    ----------------------------
zh_CN: ----------------
    文件系统已经更改
    ----------------

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写失败

en: %s: might not be an ISO filesystem
zh_CN: %s：可能不是 ISO 文件系统

en: read error on %s
zh_CN: %s 读出错

en: sector count: %d, sector size: %d
zh_CN: 扇区计数：%d，扇区大小：%d

en:  %s [options] <iso9660_image_file> ...
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <iso9660镜像文件> ...

en: Show the length of an ISO-9660 filesystem.
zh_CN: 显示 ISO-9660 文件系统的长度。

en:  -d, --divisor=<number>  divide the amount of bytes by <number>
zh_CN:  -d, --divisor=<数字>    将字节数除以 <数字>

en:  -x, --sectors           show sector count and size
zh_CN:  -x, --sectors           显示扇区计数和大小

en: invalid divisor argument
zh_CN: 无效的 divisor(除数) 参数

en: Usage: %s [options] device [block-count]
zh_CN: Usage: %s [选项] 设备 [块数]

en: Make an SCO bfs filesystem.
zh_CN: 制作 SCO bfs 文件系统。

en: 
    Options:
     -N, --inodes=NUM    specify desired number of inodes
     -V, --vname=NAME    specify volume name
     -F, --fname=NAME    specify file system name
     -v, --verbose       explain what is being done
     -c                  this option is silently ignored
     -l                  this option is silently ignored
     --lock[=<mode>]     use exclusive device lock (yes, no or nonblock)
zh_CN: 
    选项：
     -N, --inodes=数目   指定希望的 inodes 数目
     -V, --vname=名字    指定卷名
     -F, --fname=名字    指定文件系统名
     -v, --verbose       解释正在进行的操作
     -c                  此选项将被忽略，不做提示
     -l                  此选项将被忽略，不做提示
     --lock[=<模式>]     使用独占设备锁 (是 yes/否 no/非阻塞 nonblock)

en: invalid number of inodes
zh_CN: 无效的 inodes 数目

en: volume name too long
zh_CN: 卷名过长

en: fsname name too long
zh_CN: fsname 名过长

en: invalid block-count
zh_CN: 无效的块计数

en: cannot get size of %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的大小

en: blocks argument too large, max is %llu
zh_CN: 块参数过大，最大值是 %llu

en: too many inodes - max is 512
zh_CN: inodes 过多 - 最多 512

en: not enough space, need at least %llu blocks
zh_CN: 空间不足，至少需要 %llu 个块

en: Device: %s
zh_CN: 设备：%s

en: BlockSize: %d
zh_CN: 块大小：%d

en: Inodes: %ld (in 1 block)
zh_CN: Inodes：%ld (在 1 个块中)

en: Inodes: %ld (in %llu blocks)
zh_CN: Inodes：%ld (在 %llu 个块中)

en: Blocks: %llu
zh_CN: 块：%llu

en: Inode end: %d, Data end: %d
zh_CN: Inode 终点：%d，数据终点：%d

en: error writing superblock
zh_CN: 写超级块出错

en: error writing root inode
zh_CN: 写根 inode 出错

en: error writing inode
zh_CN: 写 inode 出错

en: seek error
zh_CN: 定位出错

en: error writing . entry
zh_CN: 写 . 记录出错

en: error writing .. entry
zh_CN: 写 .. 记录出错

en: error closing %s
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 出错

en:  %s [options] [-t <type>] [fs-options] <device> [<size>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [-t <类型>] [文件系统选项] <设备> [<大小>]

en: Make a Linux filesystem.
zh_CN: 创建一个Linux 文件系统。

en:  -t, --type=<type>  filesystem type; when unspecified, ext2 is used
zh_CN:  -t, --type=<类型>  文件系统类型；若不指定，将使用 ext2

en:      fs-options     parameters for the real filesystem builder
zh_CN:      fs-options     实际文件系统构建程序的参数

en:      <device>       path to the device to be used
zh_CN:      <设备>         要使用设备的路径

en:      <size>         number of blocks to be used on the device
zh_CN:      <大小>         要使用设备上的块数

en:  -V, --verbose      explain what is being done;
                          specifying -V more than once will cause a dry-run
zh_CN:  -V, --verbose      解释正在进行的操作；
                          多次指定 -V 将导致空运行(dry-run)

en: failed to execute %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败

en:  dirname        root of the filesystem to be compressed
zh_CN:  dirname        要压缩的文件系统的根

en:  outfile        output file
zh_CN:  outfile        输出文件

en:  -v             be verbose
zh_CN:  -v             详尽模式

en:  -E             make all warnings errors (non-zero exit status)
zh_CN:  -E             将所有警告当作错误（以非零退出值返回）

en:  -b blksize     use this blocksize, must equal page size
zh_CN:  -b blksize     使用指定的块大小，必须等于页的大小

en:  -e edition     set edition number (part of fsid)
zh_CN:  -e 版本        设置修订版本号（fsid 的一部分）

en:  -N endian      set cramfs endianness (%s|%s|%s), default %s
zh_CN:  -N 大小端      设置 cramfs 大小端 (%s|%s|%s), 默认 %s

en:  -i file        insert a file image into the filesystem
zh_CN:  -i 文件        将文件镜像插入文件系统

en:  -n name        set name of cramfs filesystem
zh_CN:  -n 名称        设置 cramfs 文件系统的名称

en:  -p             pad by %d bytes for boot code
zh_CN:  -p             为引导代码填充 %d 字节

en:  -z             make explicit holes
zh_CN:  -z             产生显式空洞

en:  -l[=<mode>]    use exclusive device lock (yes, no or nonblock)
zh_CN:  -l[=<模式>]    使用独占设备锁 (是 yes/否 no/非阻塞 nonblock)

en: readlink failed: %s
zh_CN: readlink 失败：%s

en: could not read directory %s
zh_CN: 无法读目录 %s

en: filesystem too big.  Exiting.
zh_CN: 文件系统过大。将退出。

en: AIEEE: block "compressed" to > 2*blocklength (%ld)
zh_CN: AIEEE：块已“压缩”到 > 2*块长度(%ld)

en: %6.2f%% (%+ld bytes)	%s
zh_CN: %6.2f%% (%+ld 字节)	%s

en: cannot close file %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %s

en: invalid edition number argument
zh_CN: 无效的修订版本号参数

en: invalid endianness given; must be 'big', 'little', or 'host'
zh_CN: 给定的大小端无效。必须为“big”、“little”或“host”

en: warning: guestimate of required size (upper bound) is %lldMB, but maximum image size is %uMB.  We might die prematurely.
zh_CN: 警告：估计需要的大小(上限)为 %lldMB，但最大镜像大小为 %uMB。程序可能提前终止(die)。

en: ROM image map
zh_CN: ROM 镜像映射

en: Including: %s
zh_CN: 包含：%s

en: Directory data: %zd bytes
zh_CN: 目录数据：%zd 字节

en: Everything: %zd kilobytes
zh_CN: 全部：%zd KB

en: Super block: %zd bytes
zh_CN: 超级块：%zd 字节

en: CRC: %x
zh_CN: CRC：%x

en: not enough space allocated for ROM image (%lld allocated, %zu used)
zh_CN: 为 ROM 镜像分配的空间不足(已分配 %lld，已使用 %zu)

en: ROM image write failed (%zd %zd)
zh_CN: 写 ROM 镜像失败(%zd %zd)

en: ROM image
zh_CN: ROM 镜像

en: warning: filenames truncated to %u bytes.
zh_CN: 警告：文件名被截短为 %u 个字节。

en: warning: files were skipped due to errors.
zh_CN: 警告：由于错误，文件被跳过。

en: warning: file sizes truncated to %luMB (minus 1 byte).
zh_CN: 警告：文件大小被截短为 %luMB(减 1 字节)。

en: warning: uids truncated to %u bits.  (This may be a security concern.)
zh_CN: 警告：uid 被截短为 %u 位。(可能有安全隐患。)

en: warning: gids truncated to %u bits.  (This may be a security concern.)
zh_CN: 警告：gid 被截短为 %u 位。(可能有安全隐患。)

en: WARNING: device numbers truncated to %u bits.  This almost certainly means
    that some device files will be wrong.
zh_CN: 警告：设备号被截短为 %u 位。几乎可以肯定某些设备文件将出错。

en:  %s [options] /dev/name [blocks]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] /dev/name [块数]

en:  -1                      use Minix version 1
zh_CN:  -1                      使用 Minix 第 1 版

en:  -2, -v                  use Minix version 2
zh_CN:  -2, -v                  使用 Minix 第 2 版

en:  -3                      use Minix version 3
zh_CN:  -3                      使用 Minix 第 3 版

en:  -n, --namelength <num>  maximum length of filenames
zh_CN:  -n, --namelength <数字> 文件名的最大长度

en:  -i, --inodes <num>      number of inodes for the filesystem
zh_CN:  -i, --inodes <数字>     文件系统的 inode 数

en:  -c, --check             check the device for bad blocks
zh_CN:  -c, --check             检查设备坏块

en:  -l, --badblocks <file>  list of bad blocks from file
zh_CN:  -l, --badblocks <文件>  列出文件中的坏块

en:      --lock[=<mode>]     use exclusive device lock (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:      --lock[=<模式>]     使用独占设备锁（%s、%s 或 %s）

en: %s: seek to boot block failed  in write_tables
zh_CN: %s：在 write_tables 中定位到启动块失败

en: %s: unable to clear boot sector
zh_CN: %s：无法清除启动扇区

en: %s: seek failed in write_tables
zh_CN: %s：在 write_tables 中定位失败

en: %s: unable to write super-block
zh_CN: %s：无法写超级块

en: %s: unable to write inode map
zh_CN: %s：无法写 inode map

en: %s: unable to write zone map
zh_CN: %s：无法写 zone map

en: %s: unable to write inodes
zh_CN: %s：无法写 inodes

en: %s: seek failed in write_block
zh_CN: %s：在 write_block 中定位失败

en: %s: write failed in write_block
zh_CN: %s：在 write_block 中写入失败

en: %s: too many bad blocks
zh_CN: %s：坏块太多

en: %s: not enough good blocks
zh_CN: %s：好块不够

en: First data block at %jd, which is too far (max %d).
    Try specifying fewer inodes by passing --inodes <num>
zh_CN: 第一个数据块位于 %jd，过远(最大为 %d)。
    请尝试通过传递 --inodes <数值> 来指定更少的 inode

en: %lu inode
     | %lu inodes
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个 inode

en: %lu block
     | %lu blocks
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个块

en: Zonesize=%zu
zh_CN: 区大小=%zu

en: Maxsize=%zu
zh_CN: 最大尺寸=%zu

en: %s: seek failed during testing of blocks
zh_CN: %s：在测试块时定位失败

en: Weird values in do_check: probably bugs
zh_CN: do_check 中的值异常：可能有 bug

en: %s: seek failed in check_blocks
zh_CN: %s：在 check_blocks 中定位失败

en: %s: bad blocks before data-area: cannot make fs
zh_CN: %s：数据区前有坏块：无法创建文件系统

en: %d bad block
     | %d bad blocks
zh_CN[0]: %d 个坏块

en: %s: can't open file of bad blocks
zh_CN: %s: 打不开坏块文件

en: badblock number input error on line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行坏块数输入错误

en: %s: cannot read badblocks file
zh_CN: %s: 打不开 badblocks 文件

en: block size smaller than physical sector size of %s
zh_CN: 块尺寸比 %s 的物理扇区尺寸小

en: cannot determine size of %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 的大小

en: %s: requested blocks (%llu) exceeds available (%llu) blocks
zh_CN: %s：重复的块 (%llu) 超出可用的 (%llu) 块

en: %s: number of blocks too small
zh_CN: %s：块数太小

en: unsupported name length: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的名字长度：%d

en: unsupported minix file system version: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的 minix 文件系统版本：%d

en: -v is ambiguous, use '-2' instead
zh_CN: -v 含义不清，请转用“-2”

en: failed to parse maximum length of filenames
zh_CN: 解析文件名最大长度失败

en: failed to parse number of inodes
zh_CN: 解析 inode 数 失败

en: failed to parse number of blocks
zh_CN: 解析块数失败

en: %s is mounted; will not make a filesystem here!
zh_CN: %s 已挂载；将不会在此创建文件系统！

en: Bad user-specified page size %u
zh_CN: 用户指定的页大小 %u 有误

en: Using user-specified page size %d, instead of the system value %d
zh_CN: 将使用用户指定的页大小 %d 来取代系统值 %d

en: Label was truncated.
zh_CN: 标签已截短。

en: no label,
zh_CN: 无标签，

en: no uuid
zh_CN: 无 uuid

en:  %s [options] device [size]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] 设备 [大小]

en: Set up a Linux swap area.
zh_CN: 设置 Linux 交换区。

en:  -c, --check               check bad blocks before creating the swap area
zh_CN:  -c, --check               创建交换区之前先检查设备坏块

en:  -f, --force               allow swap size area be larger than device
zh_CN:  -f, --force               允许交换区大小大于设备大小

en:  -q, --quiet               suppress output and warning messages
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet               禁止输出和警告信息

en:  -p, --pagesize SIZE       specify page size in bytes
zh_CN:  -p, --pagesize 大小       指定页面大小，以字节为单位

en:  -L, --label LABEL         specify label
zh_CN:  -L, --label 标签          指定标签

en:  -v, --swapversion NUM     specify swap-space version number
zh_CN:  -v, --swapversion 数字      指定交换空间版本号

en:  -U, --uuid UUID           specify the uuid to use
zh_CN:  -U, --uuid UUID           指定要使用的 uuid

en:  -o, --offset OFFSET       specify the offset in the device
zh_CN: -o, --offset 偏移量       指定设备上的偏移量

en:  -s, --size SIZE           specify the size of a swap file in bytes
zh_CN:  -s, --size 大小           指定交换文件的大小（以字节为单位）

en:  -F, --file                create a swap file
zh_CN:  -F, --file                创建交换文件

en:      --verbose             verbose output
zh_CN:      --verbose             详尽输出

en:      --lock[=<mode>]       use exclusive device lock (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:      --lock[=<模式>]       使用独占设备锁（%s、%s 或 %s）

en: too many bad pages: %lu
zh_CN: 坏页过多：%lu

en: seek failed in check_blocks
zh_CN: check_blocks (检查块)时定位失败

en: %lu bad page
     | %lu bad pages
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个坏页

en: mkswap: %s contains holes or other unsupported extents.
            This swap file can be rejected by kernel on swap activation!
zh_CN: mkswap: %s 包含空洞或者其它不支持的扩展。
            此交换文件可能会在启用时被内核拒绝！

en:         Use --verbose for more details.
zh_CN:         使用 --verbose 显示更多细节。

en: hole detected at offset %ju
zh_CN: 在偏移量 %ju 处探测到空洞

en: offset larger than file size
zh_CN: 偏移量大于文件大小

en: unable to alloc new libblkid probe
zh_CN: 无法分配新的 libblkid 探针

en: unable to assign device to libblkid probe
zh_CN: 无法将设备分配给 libblkid 探针

en: cannot set permissions on swap file %s
zh_CN: 无法设置交换文件 %s 的权限

en: couldn't allocate swap file %s
zh_CN: 无法分配交换文件 %s

en: warning: checking bad blocks from swap file is not supported: %s
zh_CN: 警告：不支持检查交换区的坏块：%s

en: unable to rewind swap-device
zh_CN: 无法倒回(rewind)交换设备

en: unable to erase bootbits sectors
zh_CN: 不能擦除 bootbits 扇区

en: %s: warning: wiping old %s signature.
zh_CN: %s：警告，将擦除旧的 %s 签名。

en: %s: warning: don't erase bootbits sectors
zh_CN: %s：警告，不要擦除 bootbits 扇区

en:         (%s partition table detected).
zh_CN:         (检测到 %s 分区表)。

en:         (compiled without libblkid).
zh_CN:         (编译时未链接 libblkid)。

en: Use -f to force.
zh_CN: 使用 -f 选项强制执行。

en: %s: unable to write signature page
zh_CN: %s：无法写签名页

en: parsing page size failed
zh_CN: 解析页大小失败

en: parsing version number failed
zh_CN: 解析版本号失败

en: swapspace version %d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 swapspace 版本 %d

en: warning: ignoring -U (UUIDs are unsupported by %s)
zh_CN: 警告：将忽略 -U 选项(%s 不支持 UUID)

en: invalid endianness %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持无效的字节序 %s

en: only one device argument is currently supported
zh_CN: 当前只支持一个设备参数

en: error: parsing UUID failed
zh_CN: 错误：解析 UUID 失败

en: error: Nowhere to set up swap on?
zh_CN: 错误：没有设置交换空间的地方？

en: invalid block count argument
zh_CN: 无效的 块计数 参数

en: error: size %llu KiB is larger than device size %<PRIu64> KiB
zh_CN: 错误：尺寸 %llu KiB 大于设备尺寸 %<PRIu64> KiB

en: error: swap area needs to be at least %ld KiB
zh_CN: 错误：交换区至少需要 %ld KiB

en: warning: truncating swap area to %llu KiB
zh_CN: 警告：将把交换区截短为 %llu KiB

en: error: %s is mounted; will not make swapspace
zh_CN: 错误：%s 已挂载；将不会创建交换空间

en: %s: insecure permissions %04o, fix with: chmod %04o %s
zh_CN: %s：不安全的权限 %04o，建议修复方式：chmod %04o %s

en: %s: insecure file owner %d, fix with: chown 0:0 %s
zh_CN: %s：不安全的文件拥有者 %d，建议修复方式：chown 0:0 %s

en: Unable to set up swap-space: unreadable
zh_CN: 无法设置交换空间：不可读

en: Setting up swapspace version %d, size = %s (%<PRIu64> bytes)
zh_CN: 正在设置交换空间版本 %d，大小 = %s (%<PRIu64>  个字节)

en: %s: unable to obtain selinux file label
zh_CN: %s：无法获得 selinux 文件标签

en: %s: unable to obtain default selinux file label
zh_CN: %s：无法获得默认 selinux 文件标签

en: unable to create new selinux context
zh_CN: 无法创建新的 selinux 环境(context)

en: couldn't compute selinux context
zh_CN: 无法计算 selinux 环境(context)

en: unable to relabel %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 标签改为 %s

en: partition number
zh_CN: 分区号

en: start of the partition in sectors
zh_CN: 分区起点(扇区数)

en: end of the partition in sectors
zh_CN: 分区终点(扇区数)

en: number of sectors
zh_CN: 扇区数

en: human readable size
zh_CN: 易读形式的大小

en: partition name
zh_CN: 分区名

en: partition UUID
zh_CN: 分区 UUID

en: partition table type (dos, gpt, ...)
zh_CN: 分区表类型(dos、gpt、...)

en: partition flags
zh_CN: 分区标志

en: partition type (a string, a UUID, or hex)
zh_CN: 分区类型(字符串，UUID 或十六进制数)

en: failed to initialize loopcxt
zh_CN: 初始化 loopcxt 失败

en: %s: failed to find unused loop device
zh_CN: %s：查找未使用的回环设备失败

en: Trying to use '%s' for the loop device
zh_CN: 尝试将“%s”用作回环设备

en: %s: failed to set backing file
zh_CN: %s：设置后备文件失败

en: %s: failed to set up loop device
zh_CN: %s：设置回环设备失败

en: unknown column: %s
zh_CN: 未知列: %s

en: %s: failed to get partition number
zh_CN: %s：获取分区号失败

en: specified range <%d:%d> does not make sense
zh_CN: 指定的范围 <%d:%d> 无效

en: range recount: max partno=%d, lower=%d, upper=%d
zh_CN: 重新计算范围：最大分区号=%d，下限=%d，上限=%d

en: %s: error deleting partition %d
zh_CN: %s：删除分区 %d 出错

en: %s: error deleting partitions %d-%d
zh_CN: %s：删除分区 %d-%d 出错

en: %s: partition #%d removed
zh_CN: %s：分区 #%d 已移除

en: %s: partition #%d doesn't exist
zh_CN: %s：分区 #%d 不存在

en: %s: deleting partition #%d failed
zh_CN: %s：删除分区 #%d 失败

en: %s: error adding partition %d
zh_CN: %s：添加分区 %d 出错

en: %s: error adding partitions %d-%d
zh_CN: %s：添加分区 %d-%d 出错

en: %s: partition #%d added
zh_CN: %s：分区 #%d 已添加

en: %s: adding partition #%d failed
zh_CN: %s：添加分区 #%d 失败

en: %s: error updating partition %d
zh_CN: %s：更新分区 %d 出错

en: %s: error updating partitions %d-%d
zh_CN: %s：更新分区 %d-%d 出错

en: %s: no partition #%d
zh_CN: %s：无分区 #%d

en: %s: partition #%d resized
zh_CN: %s：已调整分区 #%d 的大小

en: %s: updating partition #%d failed
zh_CN: %s：更新分区 #%d 失败

en: #%2d: %9ju-%9ju (%9ju sector, %6ju MB)
     | #%2d: %9ju-%9ju (%9ju sectors, %6ju MB)
zh_CN[0]: #%2d：%9ju-%9ju (%9ju 扇区%6ju MB)

en: failed to allocate output column
zh_CN: 分配输出列失败

en: failed to initialize blkid filter for '%s'
zh_CN: 初始化“%s”的 blkid 过滤器失败

en: %s: failed to read partition table
zh_CN: %s：读取分区表失败

en: %s: partition table type '%s' detected
zh_CN: %s：检测到分区表类型“%s”

en: %s: partition table with no partitions
zh_CN: %s：分区表中无分区

en:  %s [-a|-d|-s|-u] [--nr <n:m> | <partition>] <disk>
zh_CN:  %s [-a|-d|-s|-u] [--nr <n:m> | <分区>] <磁盘>

en: Tell the kernel about the presence and numbering of partitions.
zh_CN: 告知内核分区的存在和排列情况。

en:  -a, --add            add specified partitions or all of them
zh_CN:  -a, --add            添加指定的分区或所有分区

en:  -d, --delete         delete specified partitions or all of them
zh_CN:  -d, --delete         删除指定的分区或所有分区

en:  -u, --update         update specified partitions or all of them
zh_CN:  -u, --update         更新指定的分区或所有分区

en:  -s, --show           list partitions
zh_CN:  -s, --show           列出分区

en:  -b, --bytes          print SIZE in bytes rather than in human readable format
zh_CN:  -b, --bytes          以字节为单位而非易读的格式来打印 SIZE

en:  -g, --noheadings     don't print headings for --show
zh_CN:  -g, --noheadings     --show 时不打印标题

en:  -n, --nr <n:m>       specify the range of partitions (e.g. --nr 2:4)
zh_CN:  -n, --nr <n:m>       指定分区范围(例如：--nr 2:4)

en:  -o, --output <list>  define which output columns to use
zh_CN:  -o, --output <列表>  定义使用哪个输出列

en:      --output-all     output all columns
zh_CN:      --output-all     输出所有列

en:  -P, --pairs          use key="value" output format
zh_CN:  -P, --pairs          使用 key=“value” 输出格式

en:  -r, --raw            use raw output format
zh_CN:  -r, --raw            使用原生输出格式

en:  -S, --sector-size <num>  overwrite sector size
zh_CN:  -S, --sector-size <num>  覆盖并指定扇区大小

en:  -t, --type <type>    specify the partition type
zh_CN:  -t, --type <类型>    指定分区类型

en:      --list-types     list supported partition types and exit
zh_CN:      --list-types     列出支持的分区类型并退出

en:  -v, --verbose        verbose mode
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose        详尽模式

en: failed to parse --nr <M-N> range
zh_CN: 解析 --nr <M-N> 范围失败

en: partition and disk name do not match
zh_CN: 分区和磁盘名不符

en: --nr and <partition> are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --nr 和 <分区> 相互排斥

en: partition: %s, disk: %s, lower: %d, upper: %d
zh_CN: 分区：%s，磁盘：%s，从分区：%d,到分区：%d

en: %s: cannot delete partitions
zh_CN: %s：不能删除分区

en: %s: partitioned loop devices unsupported
zh_CN: %s：不支持已分区的回环设备

en: %s: failed to initialize blkid prober
zh_CN: %s：初始化 blkid 探针失败

en:  %1$s %2$srawN <major> <minor>
     %1$s %2$srawN /dev/<blockdevice>
     %1$s -q %2$srawN
     %1$s -qa
zh_CN:  %1$s %2$srawN <主设备号> <次设备号>
     %1$s %2$srawN /dev/<块设备>
     %1$s -q %2$srawN
     %1$s -qa

en: Bind a raw character device to a block device.
zh_CN: 将原生字符设备绑定到块设备。

en:  -q, --query    set query mode
zh_CN:  -q, --query    设置查询模式

en:  -a, --all      query all raw devices
zh_CN:  -a, --all      查询所有 raw 设备

en: Device '%s' is the control raw device (use raw<N> where <N> is greater than zero)
zh_CN: 设备“%s”是控制原生设备(请使用 raw<N>，其中 <N> 大于 0)

en: Cannot locate block device '%s'
zh_CN: 无法定位块设备“%s”

en: Device '%s' is not a block device
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不是块设备

en: failed to parse argument
zh_CN: 解析参数失败

en: Cannot open master raw device '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开主 Raw 设备“%s”

en: Cannot locate raw device '%s'
zh_CN: 无法定位 raw 设备“%s”

en: Raw device '%s' is not a character dev
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不是字符设备

en: Device '%s' is not a raw dev
zh_CN: 设备“%s”不是 raw 设备

en: Error querying raw device
zh_CN: 查询原生(raw)设备失败

en: %sraw%d:  bound to major %d, minor %d
zh_CN: %sraw%d：绑定到主设备号 %d, 次设备号 %d

en: Error setting raw device
zh_CN: 设置原生(raw)设备出错

en:  %s <disk device> <partition number> <length>
zh_CN:  %s <磁盘设备> <分区号> <长度>

en: Tell the kernel about the new size of a partition.
zh_CN: 告诉内核分区的新尺寸。

en: %s: failed to get start of the partition number %s
zh_CN: %s：获取分区号 %s 的起点失败

en: failed to resize partition
zh_CN: 调整分区大小失败

en: failed to allocate nested libfdisk context
zh_CN: 分配嵌套 libfdisk 环境(context)失败

en: cannot seek %s
zh_CN: 无法定位 %s

en: cannot write %s
zh_CN: 无法写 %s

en: %12s (offset %5ju, size %5ju): %s
zh_CN: %12s (偏移  %5ju, 大小 %5ju): %s

en: %s: failed to create a backup
zh_CN: %s：创建备份失败

en: failed to create a backup file, $HOME undefined
zh_CN: 创建备份失败，未定义 $HOME

en: Backup files:
zh_CN: 备份文件：

en: failed to read new partition from device; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 从设备读取新分区失败；将忽略 --move-data

en: failed to get size of the new partition; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 获取新分区大小失败，将忽略 --move-data

en: failed to get start of the new partition; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 获取新分区起点失败，将忽略 --move-data

en: failed to get size of the old partition; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 获取新分区大小失败，将忽略 --move-data

en: failed to get start of the old partition; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 获取旧分区起点失败，将忽略 --move-data

en: start of the partition has not been moved; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 分区起点未移动；将忽略 --move-data

en: new partition is smaller than original; ignoring --move-data
zh_CN: 新分区小于原分区；将忽略 --move-data

en: Data move: (--no-act)
zh_CN: 数据移动︰（--no-act）

en: Data move:
zh_CN: 数据移动︰

en:  typescript file: %s
zh_CN: typescript 文件：%s

en:   sectors: %ju
zh_CN:   扇区数：%ju

en:   step size: %zu bytes
zh_CN:   步长：%zu 字节

en: Do you want to move partition data?
zh_CN: 您想移动分区数据吗？

en: Leaving.
zh_CN: 离开中。

en: cannot read at offset: %ju; continue
zh_CN: 无法在偏移量 %ju 处读取；继续

en: cannot write at offset: %ju; continue
zh_CN: 无法在偏移量 %ju 处写入；继续

en: cannot fsync at offset: %ju; continue
zh_CN: 无法在偏移量 %ju 处 fsync；继续

en: Your data has not been moved (--no-act).
zh_CN: 您的数据未被移动（--no-act）。

en: %zu I/O errors detected!
zh_CN: 检测到 %zu 个 I/O 错误！

en: %s: failed to move data
zh_CN: %s：移动数据失败

en: The partition table is unchanged (--no-act).
zh_CN: 分区表未更改(--no-act)。

en: 
    The partition table has been altered.
zh_CN: 
    分区表已调整。

en: unsupported label '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的标签：“%s”

en: Id  Name
zh_CN: Id 名称

en: unrecognized partition table type
zh_CN: 未识别的分区表类型

en: Cannot get size of %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的大小

en: total: %ju blocks
zh_CN: 共计：%ju 个块

en: no disk device specified
zh_CN: 未指定磁盘设备

en: toggle boot flags is unsupported for Hybrid GPT/MBR
zh_CN: 混合 GPT/MBR 不支持切换启动（boot）标志

en: cannot switch to PMBR
zh_CN: 无法切换至 PMBR

en: Activation is unsupported for GPT -- entering nested PMBR.
zh_CN: GPT 不支持激活（Activation）-- 将进入嵌套 PMBR。

en: toggle boot flags is supported for MBR or PMBR only
zh_CN: 只支持为 MBR 或 PMBR 切换启动（boot）标志

en: failed to parse partition number
zh_CN: 解析分区号失败

en: %s: partition %d: failed to toggle bootable flag
zh_CN: %s：分区 %d：开/关启动标志失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to delete
zh_CN: %s：分区 %zu：删除失败

en: unexpected arguments
zh_CN: 参数异常

en: %s: does not contain a recognized partition table
zh_CN: %s：不包含可识别的分区表

en: failed to allocate dump struct
zh_CN: 分配转储结构失败

en: %s: failed to dump partition table
zh_CN: %s：转储分区表失败

en: %s: no partition table found
zh_CN: %s：找不到分区表

en: %s: partition %zu: partition table contains only %zu partitions
zh_CN: %s：分区 %zu：分区表中只包含 %zu 个分区

en: %s: partition %zu: partition is unused
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 分区未使用

en: no partition number specified
zh_CN: 未指定分区号

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to get partition type
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu:获取分区类型失败

en: failed to parse %s partition type '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 %s 的分区类型“%s”失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to set partition type
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 设置分区类型失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to get partition UUID
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 获取分区 UUID 失败

en: failed to allocate partition object
zh_CN: 分配分区对象失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to set partition UUID
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 设置分区 UUID 失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to get partition name
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 获取分区名失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to set partition name
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 设置分区名失败

en: %s: partition %zu: failed to set partition attributes
zh_CN: %s: 分区 %zu: 设置分区属性失败

en: %s: failed to set disklabel ID
zh_CN: %s：设置磁盘标签 ID 失败

en: no relocate operation specified
zh_CN: 未指定移动（relocate）操作

en: unsupported relocation operation
zh_CN: 不支持的移动（relocate）操作

en:  Commands:
zh_CN:  命令：

en:    write    write table to disk and exit
zh_CN:    write    将分区表写入磁盘并退出

en:    quit     show new situation and wait for user's feedback before write
zh_CN:    quit     显示新状况并等待用户反馈后再写入

en:    abort    exit sfdisk shell
zh_CN:    abort    退出 sfdisk shell

en:    print    display the partition table
zh_CN:    print    显示分区表

en:    help     show this help text
zh_CN:    help     显示帮助并退出

en:    Ctrl-D   the same as 'quit'
zh_CN:    Ctrl-D   同“quit”

en:  Input format:
zh_CN:  输入格式：

en:    <start>, <size>, <type>, <bootable>
zh_CN:    <起点>, <大小>, <类型>, <可启动>

en:    <start>  Beginning of the partition in sectors, or bytes if
                specified in the format <number>{K,M,G,T,P,E,Z,Y}.
                The default is the first free space.
zh_CN:    <起点>   分区的起始扇区数或字节数，如果以
                <数值>{K,M,G,T,P,E,Z,Y} 格式指定。
                默认为第一处可用空间。

en:    <size>   Size of the partition in sectors, or bytes if
                specified in the format <number>{K,M,G,T,P,E,Z,Y}.
                The default is all available space.
zh_CN:    <大小>   分区的大小(扇区或字节数)，如果以
                <数值>{K,M,G,T,P,E,Z,Y} 格式指定。
                默认为所有可用空间。

en:    <type>   The partition type.  Default is a Linux data partition.
zh_CN:    <类型>   分区类型。默认为 Linux 数据分区。

en:             MBR: hex or L,S,Ex,X,U,R,V shortcuts.
zh_CN:             MBR：hex 或 L,S,Ex,X,U,R,V 快捷方式。

en:             GPT: UUID or L,S,H,U,R,V shortcuts.
zh_CN:             GPT：UUID 或 L,S,H,U,R,V 快捷方式。

en:    <bootable>  Use '*' to mark an MBR partition as bootable.
zh_CN:    <可启动>    使用“*”将 MBR 分区标记为 可启动。

en:  Example:
zh_CN:  示例：

en:    , 4G     Creates a 4GiB partition at default start offset.
zh_CN:    , 4G     在默认起始偏移位置创建一个 4GiB 分区。

en: unsupported command
zh_CN: 不支持的命令

en: line %d: unsupported command
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：不支持的命令

en: The device contains '%s' signature and it may remain on the device. It is recommended to wipe the device with wipefs(8) or sfdisk --wipe, in order to avoid possible collisions.
zh_CN: 设备包含签名 %s ，之后可能仍然存留。建议您使用 wipefs(8) 或者 fdisk --wipe 来擦除该设备，以避免潜在的冲突。

en: The device contains '%s' signature and it may be removed by a write command. See sfdisk(8) man page and --wipe option for more details.
zh_CN: 设备已包含一个 %s 签名；写入命令可以将其移除。有关详细信息，请参见 sfdisk(8) 手册页和 --wipe 选项。

en: failed to allocate partition name
zh_CN: 分配分区名失败

en: failed to allocate script handler
zh_CN: 分配脚本处理程序失败

en: %s: cannot modify partition %d: no partition table was found
zh_CN: %s：无法修改分区 %d：未找到分区表

en: %s: cannot modify partition %d: partition table contains only %zu partitions
zh_CN: %s: 无法修改分区 %d: 分区表只包含 %zu 个分区

en: warning: %s: partition %d is not defined yet
zh_CN: 警告：%s: 分区 %d 尚未定义

en: 
    Welcome to sfdisk (%s).
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用 sfdisk (%s)。

en: Checking that no-one is using this disk right now ...
zh_CN: 请检查现在是不是有人在使用此磁盘...

en:  FAILED
zh_CN:  失败

en: This disk is currently in use - repartitioning is probably a bad idea.
    Umount all file systems, and swapoff all swap partitions on this disk.
    Use the --no-reread flag to suppress this check.
zh_CN: 该磁盘目前正在使用 - 不建议您重新分区。
    请卸载此磁盘上所有的文件系统，并关闭(swapoff)上面的交换分区。
    可使用 --no-reread 标志阻止此检查。

en: Use the --force flag to overrule all checks.
zh_CN: 使用 --force 标志否决所有检查。

en:  OK
zh_CN:  好的

en: 
    Old situation:
zh_CN: 
    旧状况：

en: failed to set script header
zh_CN: 设置脚本标头（header）失败

en: 
    sfdisk is going to create a new '%s' disk label.
    Use 'label: <name>' before you define a first partition
    to override the default.
zh_CN: 
    sfdisk 即将创建一个新的磁盘标签“%s”。
    在定义第一个分区之前使用“label: <名字>”可覆盖默认值。

en: 
    Type 'help' to get more information.
zh_CN: 
    请执行“%s --help”了解更多信息。

en: All partitions used.
zh_CN: 所有分区均已使用。

en: Unknown script header '%s' -- ignore.
zh_CN: 未知的脚本标头（header）“%s”——忽略。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Ignoring partition.
zh_CN: 忽略分区。

en: Failed to apply script headers, disk label not created
zh_CN: 无法应用脚本标头(header)，未创建磁盘标签

en: Failed to add #%zu partition
zh_CN: 添加 #%zu 分区失败

en: Script header accepted.
zh_CN: 已接受脚本标头(header)。

en: Failed to apply script headers, disk label not created.
zh_CN: 无法应用脚本标头(header)，未创建磁盘标签。

en: 
    New situation:
zh_CN: 
    新状况：

en: Do you want to write this to disk?
zh_CN: 您想写入该磁盘吗？

en: Leaving.
zh_CN: 离开中。

en:  %1$s [options] <dev> [[-N] <part>]
     %1$s [options] <command>
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] <设备> [[-N] <分区>]
     %1$s [选项] <命令>

en:  -A, --activate <dev> [<part> ...] list or set bootable (P)MBR partitions
zh_CN:  -A, --activate <设备> [<分区> ...] 列出或设置可启动的 (P)MBR 分区

en:  -d, --dump <dev>                  dump partition table (usable for later input)
zh_CN:  -d, --dump <设备>                 转储分区表(用于后续输入)

en:  -J, --json <dev>                  dump partition table in JSON format
zh_CN:  -J, --json <设备>                 以 JSON 格式转储分区表

en:  -B, --backup-pt-sectors <dev>     binary partition table backup (see -b and -O)
zh_CN:  -B, --backup-pt-sectors <dev>     二进制分区表备份（参见 -b 和 -O）

en:  -g, --show-geometry [<dev> ...]   list geometry of all or specified devices
zh_CN:  -g, --show-geometry [<设备> ...]  列出所有或指定设备的几何属性

en:  -l, --list [<dev> ...]            list partitions of each device
zh_CN:  -l, --list [<设备> ...]           列出每台设备上的分区

en:  -F, --list-free [<dev> ...]       list unpartitioned free areas of each device
zh_CN:  -F, --list-free [<设备> ...]      列出每台设备上的未分区空间

en:  -r, --reorder <dev>               fix partitions order (by start offset)
zh_CN:  -r, --reorder <设备>              (通过起始偏移量)修复分区顺序

en:  -s, --show-size [<dev> ...]       list sizes of all or specified devices
zh_CN:  -s, --show-size [<设备> ...]       列出所有或指定设备的大小

en:  -T, --list-types                  print the recognized types (see -X)
zh_CN:  -T, --list-types                  打印识别的类型(见 -X)

en:  -V, --verify [<dev> ...]          test whether partitions seem correct
zh_CN:  -V, --verify [<设备> ...]         测试分区是否正确

en:      --delete <dev> [<part> ...]   delete all or specified partitions
zh_CN:      --delete <设备> [<分区> ...]  删除所有或指定分区

en:  --part-label <dev> <part> [<str>] print or change partition label
zh_CN:  --part-label <设备> <分区> [<字符串>] 打印或更改分区标签

en:  --part-type <dev> <part> [<type>] print or change partition type
zh_CN:  --part-type <设备> <分区> [<类型>]    打印或更改分区类型

en:  --part-uuid <dev> <part> [<uuid>] print or change partition uuid
zh_CN:  --part-uuid <设备> <分区> [<uuid>]    打印或更改分区 uuid

en:  --part-attrs <dev> <part> [<str>] print or change partition attributes
zh_CN:  --part-attrs <设备> <分区> [<字符串>] 打印或更改分区属性

en:  --disk-id <dev> [<str>]           print or change disk label ID (UUID)
zh_CN:  --disk-id <设备> [<字符串>]       打印或更改磁盘标签 ID（UUID）

en:  --relocate <oper> <dev>           move partition header
zh_CN:  --relocate <oper> <设备>          移动分区头

en:  <dev>                     device (usually disk) path
zh_CN:  <设备>                    设备(通常是磁盘)的路径

en:  <part>                    partition number
zh_CN:  <分区>                   分区号

en:  <type>                    partition type, GUID for GPT, hex for MBR
zh_CN:  <类型>                    分区类型，GUID 对应 GPT，hex 对应 MBR

en:  -a, --append              append partitions to existing partition table
zh_CN:  -a, --append              将分区附加到已有分区表

en:  -b, --backup              backup partition table sectors (see -O)
zh_CN:  -b, --backup              备份分区表扇区(见 -O)

en:      --bytes               print SIZE in bytes rather than in human readable format
zh_CN:      -b, --bytes               以字节为单位而非易读的格式来打印 SIZE

en:      --move-data[=<typescript>] move partition data after relocation (requires -N)
zh_CN:      --move-data[=<typescript>] 重新定位后移动分区数据(需要 -N)

en:      --move-use-fsync      use fsync after each write when move data
zh_CN:      --move-use-fsync      移动数据每次写入后调用 fsync

en:  -f, --force               disable all consistency checking
zh_CN:  -f, --force               禁用所有的一致性检查

en:      --color[=<when>]      colorize output (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:      --color[=<何时>]     彩色输出（%s, %s 或 %s）

en:  -N, --partno <num>        specify partition number
zh_CN:  -N, --partno <数字>       指定分区号

en:  -n, --no-act              do everything except write to device
zh_CN:  -n, --no-act              不真正执行写入设备

en:      --no-reread           do not check whether the device is in use
zh_CN:      --no-reread           不检查设备是否正在使用

en:      --no-tell-kernel      do not tell kernel about changes
zh_CN:      --no-tell-kernel      更改而不告诉内核

en:  -O, --backup-file <path>  override default backup file name
zh_CN:  -O, --backup-file <路径>  覆盖默认的备份文件名

en:  -o, --output <list>       output columns
zh_CN:  -o, --output <列表>       输出列

en:  -q, --quiet               suppress extra info messages
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet               禁止输出额外信息

en:  -w, --wipe <mode>         wipe signatures (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:  -w, --wipe <模式>         擦除签名（%s, %s 或 %s）

en:  -X, --label <name>        specify label type (dos, gpt, ...)
zh_CN:  -X, --label <名称>        指定标签类型(dos, gpt, ...)

en:  -Y, --label-nested <name> specify nested label type (dos, bsd)
zh_CN:  -Y, --label-nested <名称> 指定嵌套标签类型(dos, bsd)

en:  -G, --show-pt-geometry    deprecated, alias to --show-geometry
zh_CN:  -G, --show-pt-geometry    已废弃，同 --show-geometry

en:  -L, --Linux               deprecated, only for backward compatibility
zh_CN:  -L, --Linux               已废弃，仅为向后兼容

en:  -u, --unit S              deprecated, only sector unit is supported
zh_CN:  -u, --unit S              已废弃，只支持扇区单位

en: %s is deprecated in favour of --part-type
zh_CN: %s 已废弃，请改用 --part-type

en: --id is deprecated in favour of --part-type
zh_CN: --id 已废弃，请改用 --part-type

en: --show-pt-geometry is no more implemented. Using --show-geometry.
zh_CN: --show-pt-geometry 不再实现。请使用 --show-geometry。

en: --Linux option is unnecessary and deprecated
zh_CN: --Linux 选项没必要，并且已废弃

en: unsupported unit '%c'
zh_CN: 不支持的单位“%c”

en: --movedata requires -N
zh_CN: --movedata  需要 -N

en: failed to parse UUID: %s
zh_CN: 解析 UUID 失败：%s

en: %s: failed to seek to swap UUID
zh_CN: %s：定位到交换区 UUID 失败

en: %s: failed to write UUID
zh_CN: %s：写 UUID 失败

en: %s: failed to seek to swap label
zh_CN: %s：无法定位到交换区标签

en: label is too long. Truncating it to '%s'
zh_CN: 标签过长。将截短到“%s”

en: %s: failed to write label
zh_CN: %s：写标签失败

en: Display or change the label or UUID of a swap area.
zh_CN: 显示或更改交换区的标签或 UUID。

en:  -L, --label <label> specify a new label
     -U, --uuid <uuid>   specify a new uuid
zh_CN:  -L, --label <标签>  指定一个新标签
     -U, --uuid <uuid>   指定一个新 uuid

en: ignore -U (UUIDs are unsupported)
zh_CN: 忽略 -U (不支持 UUID)

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行“%s --help”了解更多信息。

en: 
    Usage:
zh_CN: 
    用法：

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en: 
    Functions:
zh_CN: 
    功能：

en: 
    Commands:
zh_CN: 
    命令：

en: 
    Arguments:
zh_CN: 
    参数：

en: 
    Available output columns:
zh_CN: 
    可用的输出列：

en: 
    Default columns:
zh_CN: 
    默认列：

en: display this help
zh_CN: 显示此帮助

en: display version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: 
    For more details see %s.
zh_CN: 
    更多信息请参阅 %s。

en: %s from %s
zh_CN: %s，来自 %s

en: %s from %s
zh_CN: %s，来自 %s

en: write error
zh_CN: 写出错

en: colors are enabled by default
zh_CN: 默认启用颜色

en: colors are disabled by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用颜色

en: failed to set the %s environment variable
zh_CN: 设置环境变量 %s 失败

en: EFI System
zh_CN: EFI 系统

en: MBR partition scheme
zh_CN: MBR 分区方案

en: BIOS boot
zh_CN: BIOS 启动

en: Sony boot partition
zh_CN: Sony 启动分区

en: Lenovo boot partition
zh_CN: Lenovo 启动分区

en: ONIE config
zh_CN: ONIE 配置

en: Microsoft reserved
zh_CN: Microsoft 保留

en: Microsoft basic data
zh_CN: Microsoft 基本数据

en: Microsoft LDM metadata
zh_CN: Microsoft LDM 元数据

en: Microsoft LDM data
zh_CN: Microsoft LDM 数据

en: Windows recovery environment
zh_CN: Windows 恢复环境

en: IBM General Parallel Fs
zh_CN: IBM 通用并行文件系统

en: Microsoft Storage Spaces
zh_CN: Microsoft 存储空间

en: HP-UX data
zh_CN: HP-UX 数据

en: HP-UX service
zh_CN: HP-UX 服务

en: Linux filesystem
zh_CN: Linux 文件系统

en: Linux server data
zh_CN: Linux 保留数据

en: Linux reserved
zh_CN: Linux 保留

en: Linux variable data
zh_CN: Linux 可变数据

en: Linux temporary data
zh_CN: Linux 临时数据

en: Linux root verity sign. (x86)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (x86)

en: Linux root verity sign. (x86-64)
zh_CN: Linux root verity . (x86-64)

en: Linux root verity sign. (Alpha)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (Alpha)

en: Linux root verity sign. (ARC)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (ARC)

en: Linux root verity sign. (ARM)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (ARM)

en: Linux root verity sign. (ARM-64)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (ARM-64)

en: Linux root verity sign. (IA-64)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (IA-64)

en: Linux root verity sign. (LoongArch-64)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (LoongArch-64)

en: Linux root verity sign. (MIPS-32 LE)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (MIPS-32 LE)

en: Linux root verity sign. (MIPS-64 LE)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (MIPS-64 LE)

en: Linux root verity sign. (HPPA/PARISC)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (HPPA/PARISC)

en: Linux root verity sign. (PPC)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (PPC)

en: Linux root verity sign. (PPC64)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (PPC64)

en: Linux root verity sign. (PPC64LE)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (PPC64LE)

en: Linux root verity sign. (RISC-V-32)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (RISC-V-32)

en: Linux root verity sign. (RISC-V-64)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (RISC-V-64)

en: Linux root verity sign. (S390)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (S390)

en: Linux root verity sign. (S390X)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (S390X)

en: Linux root verity sign. (TILE-Gx)
zh_CN: Linux root verity 签名 (TILE-Gx)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (x86)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (x86)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (x86-64)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (x86-64)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (Alpha)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (Alpha)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (ARC)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (ARC)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (ARM)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (ARM)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (ARM-64)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (ARM-64)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (IA-64)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (IA-64)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (LoongArch-64)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (LoongArch-64)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (MIPS-32 LE)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (MIPS-32 LE)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (MIPS-64 LE)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (MIPS-64 LE)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (HPPA/PARISC)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (HPPA/PARISC)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (PPC)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (PPC)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (PPC64)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (PPC64)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (PPC64LE)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (PPC64LE)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (RISC-V-32)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (RISC-V-32)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (RISC-V-64)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (RISC-V-64)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (S390)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (S390)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (S390X)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (S390X)

en: Linux /usr verity sign. (TILE-Gx)
zh_CN: Linux /usr verity 签名 (TILE-Gx)

en: Linux extended boot
zh_CN: Linux 扩展启动

en: Linux user's home
zh_CN: Linux 用户家分区

en: FreeBSD data
zh_CN: FreeBSD 数据

en: FreeBSD boot
zh_CN: FreeBSD 启动

en: FreeBSD swap
zh_CN: FreeBSD 交换

en: Apple RAID offline
zh_CN: Apple RAID 离线

en: Apple boot
zh_CN: Apple 启动

en: Apple label
zh_CN: Apple 标签

en: Apple TV recovery
zh_CN: Apple TV 恢复

en: Apple Core storage
zh_CN: Apple Core 存储

en: Apple Silicon boot
zh_CN: Apple Silicon 启动

en: Apple Silicon recovery
zh_CN: Apple Silicon 恢复

en: Solaris boot
zh_CN: Solaris 启动

en: Solaris swap
zh_CN: Solaris 交换

en: Solaris backup
zh_CN: Solaris 备份

en: Solaris alternate sector
zh_CN: Solaris 备选扇区

en: Solaris reserved 1
zh_CN: Solaris 保留 1

en: Solaris reserved 2
zh_CN: Solaris 保留 2

en: Solaris reserved 3
zh_CN: Solaris 保留 3

en: Solaris reserved 4
zh_CN: Solaris 保留 4

en: Solaris reserved 5
zh_CN: Solaris 保留 5

en: NetBSD swap
zh_CN: NetBSD 交换

en: NetBSD encrypted
zh_CN: NetBSD 加密

en: ChromeOS kernel
zh_CN: ChromeOS 内核

en: ChromeOS root fs
zh_CN: ChromeOS 根文件系统

en: ChromeOS reserved
zh_CN: ChromeOS 保留

en: ChromeOS firmware
zh_CN: ChromeOS 固件

en: ChromeOS hibernate
zh_CN: ChromeOS 休眠

en: MidnightBSD data
zh_CN: MidnightBSD 数据

en: MidnightBSD boot
zh_CN: MidnightBSD 启动

en: MidnightBSD swap
zh_CN: MidnightBSD 交换

en: Ceph Journal
zh_CN: Ceph 日志

en: Ceph Encrypted Journal
zh_CN: Ceph 加密日志

en: Ceph crypt OSD
zh_CN: Ceph 加密 OSD

en: Ceph disk in creation
zh_CN: 创建中的 Ceph 磁盘

en: Ceph crypt disk in creation
zh_CN: 创建中的加密 Ceph 磁盘

en: VMware Diagnostic
zh_CN: VMware 诊断

en: VMware Reserved
zh_CN: VMware 保留

en: OpenBSD data
zh_CN: OpenBSD 数据

en: QNX6 file system
zh_CN: QNX6 文件系统

en: Plan 9 partition
zh_CN: Plan 9 分区

en: U-Boot environment
zh_CN: U-Boot 环境

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: AIX bootable
zh_CN: AIX 可启动

en: OS/2 Boot Manager
zh_CN: OS/2 启动管理器

en: W95 Ext'd (LBA)
zh_CN: W95 扩展 (LBA)

en: Hidden FAT12
zh_CN: 隐藏的 FAT12

en: Compaq diagnostics
zh_CN: Compaq 诊断

en: Hidden FAT16 <32M
zh_CN: 隐藏的 FAT16 <32M

en: Hidden FAT16
zh_CN: 隐藏的 FAT16

en: Hidden HPFS/NTFS
zh_CN: 隐藏的 HPFS/NTFS

en: AST SmartSleep
zh_CN: AST 智能睡眠

en: Hidden W95 FAT32
zh_CN: 隐藏的 W95 FAT32

en: Hidden W95 FAT32 (LBA)
zh_CN: 隐藏的 W95 FAT32 (LBA)

en: Hidden W95 FAT16 (LBA)
zh_CN: 隐藏的 W95 FAT16 (LBA)

en: Hidden NTFS WinRE
zh_CN: 隐藏的 NTFS WinRE

en: PartitionMagic recovery
zh_CN: PartitionMagic 恢复

en: QNX4.x 2nd part
zh_CN: QNX4.x 第2部分

en: QNX4.x 3rd part
zh_CN: QNX4.x 第3部分

en: GNU HURD or SysV
zh_CN: GNU HURD 或 SysV

en: DiskSecure Multi-Boot
zh_CN: DiskSecure 多启动

en: Old Minix
zh_CN: 旧 Minix

en: Minix / old Linux
zh_CN: Minix / 旧 Linux

en: OS/2 hidden or Intel hibernation
zh_CN: OS/2 隐藏 或 Intel 休眠

en: Linux extended
zh_CN: Linux 扩展

en: NTFS volume set
zh_CN: NTFS 卷集

en: Linux plaintext
zh_CN: Linux 纯文本

en: IBM Thinkpad hibernation
zh_CN: IBM Thinkpad 休眠

en: Darwin boot
zh_CN: Darwin 启动

en: Boot Wizard hidden
zh_CN: Boot Wizard 隐藏

en: Non-FS data
zh_CN: 非文件系统数据

en: Dell Utility
zh_CN: Dell 工具

en: DOS access
zh_CN: DOS 访问

en: Linux/PA-RISC boot
zh_CN: Linux/PA-RISC 启动

en: DOS secondary
zh_CN: DOS 次要

en: Linux raid autodetect
zh_CN: Linux raid 自动检测

en: warning: %s is misaligned
zh_CN: 警告：%s 未正确对齐

en: unsupported lock mode: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的锁模式：%s

en: %s: %s: device already locked, waiting to get lock ...
zh_CN: %s：%s：设备已锁定，等待获取锁……

en: %s: device already locked
zh_CN: %s：设备已锁定

en: %s: failed to get lock
zh_CN: %s：获取锁失败

en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: capget failed
zh_CN: capget 失败

en: capset failed
zh_CN: capset 失败

en: prctl(PR_CAP_AMBIENT) failed
zh_CN: prctl(PR_CAP_AMBIENT) 失败

en: Selected partition %ju
zh_CN: 已选择分区 %ju

en: No partition is defined yet!
zh_CN: 还没有定义分区！

en: No free partition available!
zh_CN: 无空闲分区可用！

en: Partition number
zh_CN: 分区号

en: Created a new partition %d of type '%s' and of size %s.
zh_CN: 创建了一个新分区 %d，类型为“%s”，大小为 %s。

en: Partition %zd: has invalid starting sector 0.
zh_CN: 分区 %zd：无效的起始扇区 0。

en: There is no *BSD partition on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上没有 *BSD 分区。

en: First cylinder
zh_CN: 第一个柱面

en: Last cylinder, +/-cylinders or +/-size{K,M,G,T,P}
zh_CN: 最后一个柱面, +/-cylinders 或 +size{K,M,G,T,P}

en: Last sector, +/-sectors or +/-size{K,M,G,T,P}
zh_CN: 最后一个扇区，+/-sectors 或 +size{K,M,G,T,P}

en: The device %s does not contain BSD disklabel.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不包含 BSD 磁盘标签。

en: Do you want to create a BSD disklabel?
zh_CN: 您想创建一个 BSD 磁盘标签吗？

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Packname
zh_CN: 包名

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en:  removable
zh_CN:  可移动

en:  badsect
zh_CN:  坏扇区

en: Bytes/Sector
zh_CN: 字节/扇区

en: Tracks/Cylinder
zh_CN: 磁道/柱面

en: Sectors/Cylinder
zh_CN: 扇区/柱面

en: Cylinders
zh_CN: 柱面

en: Rpm
zh_CN: 转每分

en: Interleave
zh_CN: 交错

en: Trackskew
zh_CN: 磁道螺距

en: Cylinderskew
zh_CN: 柱头螺距

en: Headswitch
zh_CN: 磁头切换

en: Track-to-track seek
zh_CN: 跨磁道定位

en: bytes/sector
zh_CN: 字节/扇区

en: sectors/track
zh_CN: 扇区/磁道

en: tracks/cylinder
zh_CN: 磁道/柱面

en: cylinders
zh_CN: 柱面

en: sectors/cylinder
zh_CN: 扇区/柱面

en: interleave
zh_CN: 交错

en: trackskew
zh_CN: 磁道螺距

en: cylinderskew
zh_CN: 柱头螺距

en: headswitch
zh_CN: 磁头切换

en: track-to-track seek
zh_CN: 跨磁道定位

en: The bootstrap file %s successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 成功加载了引导程序文件 %s。

en: Bootstrap: %1$sboot -> boot%1$s (default %1$s)
zh_CN: 引导：%1$sboot -> boot%1$s (默认 %1$s)

en: Bootstrap overlaps with disklabel!
zh_CN: 引导程序与磁盘标签重叠！

en: Bootstrap installed on %s.
zh_CN: 已在 %s 上安装引导程序。

en: Disklabel written to %s.  (Don't forget to write the %s disklabel too.)
zh_CN: 磁盘标签已写入 %s。(不要忘了也写入 %s 磁盘标签。)

en: Disklabel written to %s.
zh_CN: 磁盘标签已写入 %s。

en: Syncing disks.
zh_CN: 正在同步磁盘。

en: BSD label is not nested within a DOS partition.
zh_CN: BSD 标签未嵌套在 DOS 分区中。

en: BSD partition '%c' linked to DOS partition %zu.
zh_CN: BSD 分区“%c”已链接到 DOS 分区 %zu。

en: Slice
zh_CN: 片

en: %s: fsync device failed
zh_CN: %s：设备 fsync 失败

en: %s: close device failed
zh_CN: %s：关闭设备失败

en: Calling ioctl() to re-read partition table.
zh_CN: 将调用 ioctl() 来重新读分区表。

en: Re-reading the partition table failed.
zh_CN: 重新读取分区表失败。

en: The kernel still uses the old table. The new table will be used at the next reboot or after you run partprobe(8) or partx(8).
zh_CN: 内核仍在使用旧分区表。新分区表将在下次重启或运行 partprobe(8) 或 partx(8) 后生效。

en: Failed to remove partition %zu from system
zh_CN: 从系统上移除分区 %zu 时失败

en: Failed to update system information about partition %zu
zh_CN: 更新系统中有关分区 %zu 的信息时失败

en: Failed to add partition %zu to system
zh_CN: 添加分区 %zu 至系统时失败

en: The kernel still uses the old partitions. The new table will be used at the next reboot.
zh_CN: 内核仍在使用旧分区。新分区表将在下次重启后生效。

en: cylinder | cylinders
zh_CN[0]: 柱面

en: sector | sectors
zh_CN[0]: 扇区

en: Incomplete geometry setting.
zh_CN: 不完整的几何属性设置。

en: All primary partitions have been defined already.
zh_CN: 已经定义了所有主分区。

en: Primary partition not available.
zh_CN: 主分区不可用。

en: Failed to read extended partition table (offset=%ju)
zh_CN: 读取扩展分区表失败(偏移=%ju)

en: You can set geometry from the extra functions menu.
zh_CN: 您可以从 更多功能 菜单获取几何属性。

en: DOS-compatible mode is deprecated.
zh_CN: DOS 兼容模式已废弃。

en: The device presents a logical sector size that is smaller than the physical sector size. Aligning to a physical sector (or optimal I/O) size boundary is recommended, or performance may be impacted.
zh_CN: 设备上存在一个小于物理扇区尺寸的逻辑扇区尺寸。建议您对齐到物理扇区(或最佳 I/O)尺寸边界，否则性能可能受影响。

en: Cylinders as display units are deprecated.
zh_CN: 以柱面为显示单位的方式已废弃。

en: The size of this disk is %s (%ju bytes). DOS partition table format cannot be used on drives for volumes larger than %lu bytes for %lu-byte sectors. Use GUID partition table format (GPT).
zh_CN: 该磁盘的大小为 %s （%ju 字节）。DOS 分区表不能用于卷容量大于 %lu 字节、%lu 字节扇区的驱动器。请使用 GUID 分区表格式（GPT）。

en: Bad offset in primary extended partition.
zh_CN: 主扩展分区中的偏移错误。

en: Omitting partitions after #%zu. They will be deleted if you save this partition table.
zh_CN: 警告：将忽略 #%zu 后的扇区。如果您保存此分区表，它们会被删除。

en: Extra link pointer in partition table %zu.
zh_CN: 在分区表 %zu 中有额外链接指针。

en: Ignoring extra data in partition table %zu.
zh_CN: 将忽略分区表 %zu 中的额外数据。

en: omitting empty partition (%zu)
zh_CN: 将忽略空分区(%zu)

en: Created a new DOS (MBR) disklabel with disk identifier 0x%08x.
zh_CN: 创建了一个磁盘标识符为 0x%08x 的新 DOS（MBR）磁盘标签。

en: Enter the new disk identifier
zh_CN: 输入新磁盘标识符

en: Incorrect value.
zh_CN: 无效的值。

en: Disk identifier changed from 0x%08x to 0x%08x.
zh_CN: 磁盘标识从 0x%08x 改为 0x%08x。

en: Ignoring extra extended partition %zu
zh_CN: 将忽略额外的扩展分区 %zu

en: Invalid flag 0x%02x%02x of EBR (for partition %zu) will be corrected by w(rite).
zh_CN: 分区表 %3$zu 的无效标志 0x%1$02x%2$02x 将通过写入来更正

en: Start sector %ju out of range.
zh_CN: 起始扇区 %ju 超出范围。

en: Partition %zu is already defined.  Delete it before re-adding it.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 已经定义过。请删除后再重新添加它。

en: No free sectors available.
zh_CN: 无空闲扇区可用。

en: Sector %ju is already allocated.
zh_CN: 扇区 %ju 已经分配。

en: Adding logical partition %zu
zh_CN: 添加逻辑分区 %zu

en: Partition %zu: contains sector 0
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：包含扇区 0

en: Partition %zu: head %d greater than maximum %d
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：磁头 %d 大于最大值 %d

en: Partition %zu: sector %d greater than maximum %ju
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：扇区 %d 大于最大值 %ju

en: Partition %zu: cylinder %d greater than maximum %ju
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：柱面 %d 大于最大值 %ju

en: Partition %zu: LBA sector %u disagrees with C/H/S calculated sector %u
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：之前的扇区数 %u 与C/H/S计算的总数 %u 不符

en: Partition %zu: different physical/logical beginnings (non-Linux?): phys=(%d, %d, %d), logical=(%d, %d, %d)
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的物理/逻辑起点不同(非 Linux 分区？)：物理=(%d, %d, %d), 逻辑=(%d, %d, %d)

en: Partition %zu: different physical/logical endings: phys=(%d, %d, %d), logical=(%d, %d, %d)
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的物理/逻辑终点不同：物理=(%d, %d, %d), 逻辑=(%d, %d, %d)

en: Partition %zu: does not end on cylinder boundary.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 未结束在柱面边界上。

en: Partition %zu: bad start-of-data.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：数据起点错误。

en: Partition %zu: overlaps partition %zu.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：与 分区 %zu 重叠。

en: Partition %zu: empty.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：空分区。

en: Logical partition %zu: not entirely in partition %zu.
zh_CN: 逻辑分区 %zu：没有完全在分区 %zu 中。

en: No errors detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到错误。

en: Total allocated sectors %ju greater than the maximum %ju.
zh_CN: 分配的总扇区数 %ju 大于最大值 %ju。

en: Remaining %ju unallocated %ld-byte sectors.
zh_CN: 剩余 %ju 未分配的 %ld 字节扇区。

en: %d error detected. | %d errors detected.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %d 个错误。

en: The maximum number of partitions has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建分区达到最大数量。

en: Extended partition already exists.
zh_CN: 扩展分区已存在。

en: Extended partition does not exists. Failed to add logical partition.
zh_CN: 扩展分区不存在。添加逻辑分区失败。

en: All primary partitions are in use.
zh_CN: 所有主分区都在使用中。

en: All space for primary partitions is in use.
zh_CN: 所有主分区的空间都在使用中。

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this within 80 characters.
en: To create more partitions, first replace a primary with an extended partition.
zh_CN: 要创建更多分区，请先将一个主分区替换为扩展分区。

en: Partition type
zh_CN: 分区类型

en: %u primary, %d extended, %u free
zh_CN: %u个主分区，%d个扩展分区，%u空闲

en: primary
zh_CN: 主分区

en: extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: container for logical partitions
zh_CN: 逻辑分区容器

en: logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

en: numbered from 5
zh_CN: 从 5 开始编号

en: Invalid partition type `%c'.
zh_CN: 无效的分区类型“%c”。

en: Cannot write sector %jd: seek failed
zh_CN: 写扇区 %jd 失败：定位失败

en: Disk identifier
zh_CN: 磁盘标识符

en: Type 0 means free space to many systems. Having partitions of type 0 is probably unwise.
zh_CN: 很多系统将类型 0 视为空闲空间。不建议设置类型为 0 的分区。

en: Cannot change type of the extended partition which is already used by logical partitions. Delete logical partitions first.
zh_CN: 无法更改已被逻辑分区使用的扩展分区的类型。请先删除逻辑分区。

en: Partition %zu: no data area.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：无数据区。

en: New beginning of data
zh_CN: 新数据起点

en: Partition %zu: is an extended partition.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu：是一个扩展分区。

en: The bootable flag on partition %zu is enabled now.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的 可启动 标志已启用。

en: The bootable flag on partition %zu is disabled now.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的 可启动 标志已禁用。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start-C/H/S
zh_CN: 起始-C/H/S

en: End-C/H/S
zh_CN: 终-C/H/S

en: Attrs
zh_CN: 属性

en: failed to allocate GPT header
zh_CN: 分配 GPT 头失败

en: First LBA specified by script is out of range.
zh_CN: 脚本指定的第一个 LBA 超出范围。

en: Last LBA specified by script is out of range.
zh_CN: 脚本指定的最后一个 LBA 超出范围。

en: GPT PMBR size mismatch (%<PRIu64> != %<PRIu64>) will be corrected by write.
zh_CN: GPT PMBR 大小不符（%<PRIu64> != %<PRIu64>），将用写入予以更正。

en: gpt: stat() failed
zh_CN: gpt：stat() 失败

en: gpt: cannot handle files with mode %o
zh_CN: gpt：无法操作模式为 %o 的文件

en: GPT Header
zh_CN: GPT 头

en: GPT Entries
zh_CN: GPT 记录项

en: GPT Backup Entries
zh_CN: GPT 备份记录项

en: GPT Backup Header
zh_CN: GPT 备份头

en: First usable LBA
zh_CN: 第一个可用 LBA

en: Last usable LBA
zh_CN: 最后一个可用 LBA

note: TRANSLATORS: The LBA (Logical Block Address) of the backup GPT header.
en: Alternative LBA
zh_CN: 替代 LBA

note: TRANSLATORS: The start of the array of partition entries.
en: Partition entries starting LBA
zh_CN: 分区记录项起始 LBA

note: TRANSLATORS: The end of the array of partition entries.
en: Partition entries ending LBA
zh_CN: 分区记录项终止 LBA

en: Allocated partition entries
zh_CN: 已分配的分区项

en: The backup GPT table is corrupt, but the primary appears OK, so that will be used.
zh_CN: 备份 GPT 表损坏，但主表似乎正常，将使用它。

en: The primary GPT table is corrupt, but the backup appears OK, so that will be used.
zh_CN: 主 GPT 表损坏，但备份似乎正常，将使用它。

en: The backup GPT table is not on the end of the device.
zh_CN: 备份 GPT 表不在设备的末尾位置。

en: Failed to recalculate backup GPT table location
zh_CN: 未能重新计算备份 GPT 表位置

en: unsupported GPT attribute bit '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 GPT 属性位“%s”

en: failed to parse GPT attribute string '%s'
zh_CN: 未能解析GPT表属性字符串“%s”

en: Partition UUID changed from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 分区 UUID 已从 %s 更改为 %s。

en: Failed to translate partition name, name not changed.
zh_CN: 翻译分区名称失败，名称未改变。

en: Partition name changed from '%s' to '%.*s'.
zh_CN: 分区名已由“%s”改为“%.*s”。

en: The start of the partition understeps FirstUsableLBA.
zh_CN: 分区起点未到首个可用 LBA。

en: The end of the partition oversteps LastUsableLBA.
zh_CN: 分区终点超过了最后可用 LBA。

en: The device contains hybrid MBR -- writing GPT only.
zh_CN: 该设备包含混合 MBR -- 将只写入 GPT。

en: Disk does not contain a valid backup header.
zh_CN: 磁盘不含有效的备用磁头。

en: Invalid primary header CRC checksum.
zh_CN: 无效的主磁头 CRC 校验和。

en: Invalid backup header CRC checksum.
zh_CN: 无效的备份磁头 CRC 校验和。

en: Invalid partition entry checksum.
zh_CN: 无效的分区记录校验和。

en: Invalid primary header LBA sanity checks.
zh_CN: 无效的主磁头 LBA 完整性检查。

en: Invalid backup header LBA sanity checks.
zh_CN: 无效的备用磁头 LBA 完整性检查。

en: MyLBA mismatch with real position at primary header.
zh_CN: MyLBA 不匹配，真正位置在主磁头。

en: MyLBA mismatch with real position at backup header.
zh_CN: MyLBA 不匹配，真正位置在备份磁头。

en: Disk is too small to hold all data.
zh_CN: 磁盘太小，放不下所有数据。

en: Primary and backup header mismatch.
zh_CN: 主磁头和备份磁头不匹配。

en: Partition %u overlaps with partition %u.
zh_CN: 分区 %u 与 %u 重叠。

en: Partition %u is too big for the disk.
zh_CN: 分区 %u 对于该磁盘而言过大。

en: Partition %u ends before it starts.
zh_CN: 分区 %u 结束于起点之前。

en: Header version: %s
zh_CN: 磁头版本：%s

en: Using %zu out of %zu partitions.
zh_CN: 使用着 %2$zu 个分区中的 %1$zu 个。

en: A total of %ju free sectors is available in %u segment. | A total of %ju free sectors is available in %u segments (the largest is %s).
zh_CN[0]: %2$u 个片段中共有 %1$ju 个空闲扇区(最大的是 %3$s)。

en: All partitions are already in use.
zh_CN: 所有分区均已占用。

en: No enough free sectors available.
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用扇区。

en: Sector %ju already used.
zh_CN: 扇区 %ju 已使用。

en: Could not create partition %zu
zh_CN: 无法创建分区 %zu

en: The last usable GPT sector is %ju, but %ju is requested.
zh_CN: 最后一个可用的 GPT 扇区是 %ju，但请求了 %ju。

en: The first usable GPT sector is %ju, but %ju is requested.
zh_CN: 第一个可用的 GPT 扇区是 %ju，但请求了 %ju。

en: Created a new GPT disklabel (GUID: %s).
zh_CN: 已创建新的 GPT 磁盘标签(GUID: %s)。

en: The maximal number of partitions is %zu (default is %zu).
zh_CN: 最大分区数为 %zu（默认值为 %zu）。

en: Enter new disk UUID (in 8-4-4-4-12 format)
zh_CN: 输入新磁盘 UUID(以 8-4-4-4-12 格式)

en: Failed to parse your UUID.
zh_CN: 解析您的 UUID 失败。

en: Disk identifier changed from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 将磁盘标识从 %s 更改为 %s 失败。

en: Not enough space for new partition table!
zh_CN: 创建新分区表的空闲空间不够！

en: Partition #%zu out of range (minimal start is %<PRIu64> sectors)
zh_CN: 分区 #%zu 超出范围(最小起点是 %<PRIu64> 扇区)

en: Partition #%zu out of range (maximal end is %<PRIu64> sectors)
zh_CN: 分区 #%zu 超出范围(最小终点是 %<PRIu64> 扇区)

en: The partition entry size is zero.
zh_CN: 分区条目大小为零。

en: The number of the partition has to be smaller than %zu.
zh_CN: 分区数量必须小于 %zu。

en: Cannot allocate memory!
zh_CN: 无法分配内存！

en: Partition table length changed from %<PRIu32> to %<PRIu32>.
zh_CN: 分区表长度已从 %<PRIu32> 改为 %<PRIu32>。

en: The attributes on partition %zu changed to 0x%016<PRIx64>.
zh_CN: 分区 %zu 的属性已改为 0x%016<PRIx64>。

en: Enter GUID specific bit
zh_CN: 输入 GUID 特定位

en: failed to toggle unsupported bit %lu
zh_CN: 开/关不支持的位 %lu 失败

en: The GUID specific bit %d on partition %zu is enabled now.
zh_CN: 分区 %2$zu 上的 GUID 特定位 %1$d 现已启用。

en: The GUID specific bit %d on partition %zu is disabled now.
zh_CN: 分区 %2$zu 上的 GUID 特定位 %1$d 现已禁用。

en: The %s flag on partition %zu is enabled now.
zh_CN: 分区 %2$zu 上的标志 %1$s 现已启用。

en: The %s flag on partition %zu is disabled now.
zh_CN: 分区 %2$zu 上的标志 %1$s 现已禁用。

en: Type-UUID
zh_CN: 类型-UUID

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Partitions order fixed.
zh_CN: 已修复分区顺序。

en: Nothing to do. Ordering is correct already.
zh_CN: 无须操作。顺序已经是正确的了。

en: Failed to fix partitions order.
zh_CN: 修复分区顺序失败。

en: Free space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: Failed to resize partition #%zu.
zh_CN: 调整分区 #%zu 的大小失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: unknown network interface, maximum 15 * (IF_NAMESIZE-1) bytes
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: SGI info created on second sector.
zh_CN: 在第二扇区创建了 SGI 信息。

en: Detected an SGI disklabel with wrong checksum.
zh_CN: 检测到校验和错误的 sgi 磁盘标签。

en: Physical cylinders
zh_CN: 物理柱面数

en: Extra sects/cyl
zh_CN: 额外扇区/柱面

en: Bootfile
zh_CN: 启动文件

en: Invalid bootfile!  The bootfile must be an absolute non-zero pathname, e.g. "/unix" or "/unix.save".
zh_CN: 无效的启动文件！启动文件必须为绝对非零路径名，例如“/unix”或“/unix.save”。

en: Name of bootfile is too long: %zu byte maximum. | Name of bootfile is too long: %zu bytes maximum.
zh_CN[0]: 启动文件名过长：最多 %zu 个字节。

en: Bootfile must have a fully qualified pathname.
zh_CN: 启动文件必须用完全限定路径名。

en: Be aware that the bootfile is not checked for existence.  SGI's default is "/unix", and for backup "/unix.save".
zh_CN: 注意，不会检查启动文件是否存在。SGI 默认值为“/unix”，备份为“/unix.save”。

en: The current boot file is: %s
zh_CN: 当前启动文件为：%s

en: Boot file is unchanged.
zh_CN: 启动文件未改变。

en: Bootfile has been changed to "%s".
zh_CN: 启动文件已更改为“%s”。

en: More than one entire disk entry present.
zh_CN: 存在超过一个整磁盘记录。

en: No partitions defined.
zh_CN: 未定义分区。

en: IRIX likes it when partition 11 covers the entire disk.
zh_CN: IRIX 偏向于让分区 11 覆盖整个磁盘。

en: The entire disk partition should start at block 0, not at block %d.
zh_CN: 整磁盘分区应开始于块 0，而非块 %d。

en: Partition 11 should cover the entire disk.
zh_CN: 分区 11 应覆盖整个磁盘。

en: Partitions %d and %d overlap by %d sector. | Partitions %d and %d overlap by %d sectors.
zh_CN[0]: 分区 %d 与 %d 重叠了 %d 个扇区。

en: Unused gap of %8u sector: sector %8u | Unused gap of %8u sectors: sectors %8u-%u
zh_CN[0]: 有未使用的 %8u 个扇区的间隙：扇区 %8u-%u

en: The boot partition does not exist.
zh_CN: 启动分区不存在。

en: The swap partition does not exist.
zh_CN: 交换分区不存在。

en: The swap partition has no swap type.
zh_CN: 交换分区不是交换类型。

en: You have chosen an unusual bootfile name.
zh_CN: 您选择了一个不常用的启动文件名。

en: Partition overlap on the disk.
zh_CN: 磁盘上的分区重叠。

en: Attempting to generate entire disk entry automatically.
zh_CN: 尝试自动生成整磁盘记录。

en: The entire disk is already covered with partitions.
zh_CN: 整个磁盘已经被分区覆盖。

en: You got a partition overlap on the disk. Fix it first!
zh_CN: 磁盘上有重叠分区。请先修复它！

en: First %s
zh_CN: 起始 %s

en: It is highly recommended that the eleventh partition covers the entire disk and is of type 'SGI volume'.
zh_CN: 强烈建议第十一分区覆盖整个磁盘，并使用“SGI volume”类型。

en: Last %s or +%s or +size{K,M,G,T,P}
zh_CN: 最后 %s 或+%s 或 +大小{K,M,G,T,P}

en: BLKGETSIZE ioctl failed on %s. Using geometry cylinder value of %ju. This value may be truncated for devices > 33.8 GB.
zh_CN: 对 %s 执行 BLKGETSIZE ioctl 失败。将使用几何 柱面 属性值 %ju。对于大于 33.8 GB 的设备，这个值可能被截短。

en: Created a new SGI disklabel.
zh_CN: 创建新的SGI 磁盘标签。

en: Sorry, only for non-empty partitions you can change the tag.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有非空分区才能更改标志(tag)。

en: Consider leaving partition 9 as volume header (0), and partition 11 as entire volume (6), as IRIX expects it.
zh_CN: 考虑将分区 9 留作卷头(volume header) (0)，分区 11 作为整卷(6)，以符合 IRIX 规定。

en: It is highly recommended that the partition at offset 0 is of type "SGI volhdr", the IRIX system will rely on it to retrieve from its directory standalone tools like sash and fx. Only the "SGI volume" entire disk section may violate this. Are you sure about tagging this partition differently?
zh_CN: 强烈建议偏移 0 处的分区设为“SGI volhdr”类型，IRIX 会依靠它从它的目录中获取独立的工具，如 sash 和 fx。只有“SGI volume”整磁盘部分(entire disk section)能违反这一规定。您确定要将这一分区标记成其他类型吗？

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: SunOS root
zh_CN: SunOS 根

en: SunOS swap
zh_CN: SunOS 交换

en: Whole disk
zh_CN: 整盘

en: SunOS alt sectors
zh_CN: SunOS alt 扇区

en: SunOS reserved
zh_CN: SunOS 保留

en: Detected sun disklabel with wrong checksum. Probably you'll have to set all the values, e.g. heads, sectors, cylinders and partitions or force a fresh label (s command in main menu)
zh_CN: 检测到校验和错误的 sun 磁盘标签。您可能要设置所有的值(如磁头、扇区、柱面和分区)或强制一个新标签(主菜单中的 s 命令)

en: Detected sun disklabel with wrong version [%d].
zh_CN: 检测到带错误版本 [%d] 的 sun 磁盘标签 。

en: Detected sun disklabel with wrong vtoc.sanity [0x%08x].
zh_CN: 检测到带错误的 vtoc.sanity [0x%08x] 的 sun 磁盘标签。

en: Detected sun disklabel with wrong vtoc.nparts [%u].
zh_CN: 检测到带错误 vtoc.nparts [%u] 的 sun 磁盘标签。

en: Warning: Wrong values need to be fixed up and will be corrected by w(rite)
zh_CN: 警告：错误值需要修复，并且将通过 w(写) 操作修正。

en: Heads
zh_CN: 磁头

en: Sectors/track
zh_CN: 扇区/磁道

en: Created a new Sun disklabel.
zh_CN: 创建新的 Sun 磁盘标签。

en: Partition %u doesn't end on cylinder boundary.
zh_CN: 分区 %u 未结束在柱面边界上。

en: Partition %u overlaps with others in sectors %u-%u.
zh_CN: 分区 %u 在扇区 %u-%u 与其他分区重叠。

en: Unused gap - sectors 0-%u.
zh_CN: 未使用的间隙 - 扇区 0-%u。

en: Unused gap - sectors %u-%u.
zh_CN: 未使用的间隙 - 扇区 %u-%u。

en: Other partitions already cover the whole disk. Delete some/shrink them before retry.
zh_CN: 其他分区已覆盖了整个磁盘。删除几个分区或压缩它们，然后重试。

en: It is highly recommended that the third partition covers the whole disk and is of type `Whole disk'
zh_CN: 强烈建议让第三个分区覆盖整个磁盘，并设为“整盘”类型

en: Aligning the first sector from %u to %u to be on cylinder boundary.
zh_CN: 将把从 %u 到 %u 的首个扇区对齐到柱面边界。

en: Sector %d is already allocated
zh_CN: 扇区 %d 已分配

en: Last %s or +/-%s or +/-size{K,M,G,T,P}
zh_CN: 最后 %s 或 +/-%s 或 +/-大小{K,M,G,T,P}

en: You haven't covered the whole disk with the 3rd partition, but your value
    %lu %s covers some other partition. Your entry has been changed
    to %lu %s
zh_CN: 您没有使第三个分区覆盖整个磁盘，但是值 %lu %s 覆盖了其他分区。
    您的记录已经更改为 %lu %s

en: If you want to maintain SunOS/Solaris compatibility, consider leaving this partition as Whole disk (5), starting at 0, with %u sectors
zh_CN: 如果您想与 SunOS/Solaris 兼容，请保持此分区为 整盘 (5)，以 0 开始，大小为 %u 个扇区

en: Label ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: Volume ID
zh_CN: 卷 ID

en: Alternate cylinders
zh_CN: 备用柱面数

en: Number of alternate cylinders
zh_CN: 备用柱面的数量

en: Extra sectors per cylinder
zh_CN: 每个柱面的额外扇区数

en: Interleave factor
zh_CN: 交错系数

en: Rotation speed (rpm)
zh_CN: 转速(转/分)

en: Number of physical cylinders
zh_CN: 物理柱面数

en: Consider leaving partition 3 as Whole disk (5),
    as SunOS/Solaris expects it and even Linux likes it.
zh_CN: 考虑保持分区 3 为 整盘 (5)，
    这是 SunOS/Solaris 的规定，Linux 也建议这么做。

en: It is highly recommended that the partition at offset 0
    is UFS, EXT2FS filesystem or SunOS swap. Putting Linux swap
    there may destroy your partition table and bootblock.
    Are you sure you want to tag the partition as Linux swap?
zh_CN: 强烈建议偏移 0 处的分区为 UFS、EXT2FS 文件系统或
    SunOS 交换分区。将 Linux 交换分区放在那里可能毁坏分区表
    和启动锁。
    您确信要把该分区标记为 Linux 交换分区吗？

en: %s: %s contains invalid numerical value: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s 包含无效的数字值：%s

en: Error reading login.defs: %s
zh_CN: 读取 login.defs 出错：%s

en: couldn't fetch %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取%s：%s

en: hush login status: restore original IDs failed
zh_CN: 静默(hush)登录状态：恢复原 ID 失败

en: operation failed: %m
zh_CN: 操作失败：%m

en: WARNING: failed to apply propagation flags
zh_CN: 警告：应用传播标志失败

en: WARNING: source write-protected, mounted read-only
zh_CN: 警告：设备写保护，使用只读方式挂载

en: operation permitted for root only
zh_CN: 操作只允许由 root 进行

en: %s is already mounted
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载

en: can't find in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中找到

en: can't find mount point in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中找到挂载点

en: can't find mount source %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中找不到挂载源 %1$s

en: more filesystems detected on %s; use -t <type> or wipefs(8)
zh_CN: %s 上探测到了更多文件系统；请使用 -t <类型> 或 wipefs(8)

en: failed to determine filesystem type
zh_CN: 无法确定文件系统类型

en: no valid filesystem type specified
zh_CN: 未指定有效文件系统类型

en: can't find %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: no mount source specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载来源

en: failed to parse mount options '%s': %m
zh_CN: 解析挂臷选项“%s”失败：%m

en: failed to parse mount options '%s'
zh_CN: 解析挂臷选项“%s”失败

en: failed to parse mount options: %m
zh_CN: 解析挂臷选项失败：%m

en: failed to parse mount options
zh_CN: 解析挂臷选项失败

en: overlapping loop device exists for %s
zh_CN: %s：重叠的回环设备已存在

en: locking failed
zh_CN: 锁定失败

en: failed to switch namespace
zh_CN: 切换名字空间失败

en: filesystem already mounted
zh_CN: 文件系统已经挂载

en: mount failed: %m
zh_CN: 挂载失败：%m

en: filesystem was mounted, but failed to apply flags
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但无法应用标志

en: filesystem was mounted, but failed to update userspace mount table
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但无法更新用户空间挂载表

en: filesystem was mounted, but failed to switch namespace back
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但无法将命名空间切换回来

en: filesystem was mounted, but failed to change ownership: %m
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但无法更改所有权：%m

en: filesystem was mounted, but failed to change mode: %m
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但无法更改模式：%m

en: filesystem was mounted, but failed to attach idmapping
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但无法附加 idmapping

en: filesystem was mounted, but any subsequent operation failed: %m
zh_CN: 文件系统已挂载，但后续操作均失败：%m

en: permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: mount point is not a directory
zh_CN: 挂载点不是目录

en: must be superuser to use mount
zh_CN: 必须以超级用户身份使用 mount

en: mount point is busy
zh_CN: 挂载点忙

en: %s already mounted on %s
zh_CN: %s 已挂载于 %s

en: %s already mounted or mount point busy
zh_CN: %s 已经挂载或挂载点忙

en: mount point does not exist
zh_CN: 挂载点不存在

en: mount point is a symbolic link to nowhere
zh_CN: 挂载点是一个没有目标的符号链接

en: special device %s does not exist
zh_CN: 特殊设备 %s 不存在

en: special device %s does not exist (a path prefix is not a directory)
zh_CN: 特殊设备 %s 不存在(路径前缀不是目录)

en: mount point not mounted or bad option
zh_CN: 挂载点未挂载或选项有误

en: not mount point or bad option
zh_CN: 不是一个挂载点或选项有误

en: bad option; moving a mount residing under a shared mount is unsupported
zh_CN: 选项错误；不支持移动位于共享挂载内的挂载

en: bad option; for several filesystems (e.g. nfs, cifs) you might need a /sbin/mount.<type> helper program
zh_CN: 选项错误；对某些文件系统（如 nfs、cifs）您可能需要一款 /sbin/mount.<类型> 的帮助程序

en: wrong fs type, bad option, bad superblock on %s, missing codepage or helper program, or other error
zh_CN: 文件系统类型错误、选项错误、%s 上有坏超级块、缺少代码页或帮助程序或其他错误

en: mount table full
zh_CN: 挂载表满

en: can't read superblock on %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 上的超级块

en: unknown filesystem type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统类型“%s”

en: unknown filesystem type
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统类型

en: %s is not a block device, and stat(2) fails?
zh_CN: %s 不是块设备，而且 stat(2) 失败？

en: the kernel does not recognize %s as a block device; maybe "modprobe driver" is necessary
zh_CN: 内核无法将 %s 识别为块设备；也许需要“modprobe driver”

en: %s is not a block device; try "-o loop"
zh_CN: %s 不是块设备；请尝试“-o loop”

en: %s is not a block device
zh_CN: %s 不是一个块设备

en: %s is not a valid block device
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的块设备

en: cannot mount %s read-only
zh_CN: 无法以只读方式挂载 %s

en: %s is write-protected but explicit read-write mode requested
zh_CN: %s 是写保护的，但明确请求了读写模式

en: cannot remount %s read-write, is write-protected
zh_CN: 无法以读写方式重新挂载 %s，它是写保护的

en: bind %s failed
zh_CN: 绑定 %s 失败

en: no medium found on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上找不到媒体

en: cannot mount; probably corrupted filesystem on %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载；%s 上的文件系统可能已损坏

en: not mounted
zh_CN: 未挂载

en: umount failed: %m
zh_CN: 挂载失败：%m

en: filesystem was unmounted, but failed to update userspace mount table
zh_CN: 文件系统已卸载，但更新用户空间挂载表失败

en: filesystem was unmounted, but any subsequent operation failed: %m
zh_CN: 文件系统已卸载，但后续操作均失败： %m

en: invalid block device
zh_CN: 无效的块设备

en: can't write superblock
zh_CN: 无法写超级块

en: target is busy
zh_CN: 目标忙

en: no mount point specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载点

en: must be superuser to unmount
zh_CN: 必须以超级用户身份卸载

en: block devices are not permitted on filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统不允许块设备

en: umount(2) system call failed: %m
zh_CN: umount(2) 系统调用失败：%m

en: cannot open UNIX socket
zh_CN: 无法打开 UNIX 套接字

en: cannot set option for UNIX socket
zh_CN: 无法设置 UNIX 套接字选项

en: cannot connect on UNIX socket
zh_CN: 无法连接 UNIX 套接字

en: the plymouth request %c is not implemented
zh_CN: plymouth 请求 %c 没有实现

en: getrandom() function
zh_CN: getrandom() 函数

en: libc pseudo-random functions
zh_CN: libc 伪随机函数

en: Cannot parse shells files: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开锁文件 %s

en: unsupported argument: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的参数：%s

en: unsupported option format: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的参数格式：%s

en: %s: unable to probe device
zh_CN: %s：无法探测设备

en: %s: ambiguous probing result; use wipefs(8)
zh_CN: %s：探测结果有歧义；请使用 wipefs(8)

en: %s: not a valid swap partition
zh_CN: %s：不是有效的交换分区

en: %s: unsupported swap version '%s'
zh_CN: %s：不支持的 swap 版本“%s”

en: format_iso_time: buffer overflow.
zh_CN: format_iso_time：缓冲溢出。

en: time %<PRId64> is out of range.
zh_CN: 时间 %<PRId64> 超出范围。

en: format_reltime: buffer overflow.
zh_CN: format_reltime：缓冲区溢出。

en: Change your finger information.
zh_CN: 更改您的 finger 信息。

en:  -f, --full-name <full-name>  real name
zh_CN:  -f, --full-name <全名>       真实姓名

en:  -o, --office <office>        office number
zh_CN:  -o, --office <办公>          办公号码

en:  -p, --office-phone <phone>   office phone number
zh_CN:  -p, --office-phone <电话>    办公电话

en:  -h, --home-phone <phone>     home phone number
zh_CN:  -h, --home-phone <电话>      住宅电话

en: field %s is too long
zh_CN: 字段 %s 过长

en: %s: has illegal characters
zh_CN: %s：含有非法字符

en: login.defs forbids setting %s
zh_CN: login.defs 禁止设置 %s

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Office Phone
zh_CN: 办公电话

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 住宅电话

en: Aborted.
zh_CN: 已中止。

en: %s: CHFN_RESTRICT has unexpected value: %s
zh_CN: %s: CHFN_RESTRICT 的值异常：%s

en: %s: CHFN_RESTRICT does not allow any changes
zh_CN: %s: CHFN_RESTRICT 不允许更改

en: Finger information *NOT* changed.  Try again later.
zh_CN: Finger 信息*没有*更改。请稍后重试。

en: Finger information changed.
zh_CN: Finger 信息已更改。

en: can only change local entries
zh_CN: 只能更改本地记录

en: %s is not authorized to change the finger info of %s
zh_CN: %s 未得到授权更改 %s 的 finger 信息

en: Unknown user context
zh_CN: 未知用户环境(context)

en: can't set default context for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 默认环境(context)

en: Changing finger information for %s.
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的 finger 信息。

en: Finger information not changed.
zh_CN: Finger 信息未更改。

en: Change your login shell.
zh_CN: 更改您的登录 shell。

en:  -s, --shell <shell>  specify login shell
zh_CN:  -s, --shell <shell>  指定登录 shell

en:  -l, --list-shells    print list of shells and exit
zh_CN:  -l, --list-shells    打印 shell 列表并退出

en: cannot handle multiple usernames
zh_CN: 无法处理多个用户名

en: shell must be a full path name
zh_CN: shell 必须为完整路径名称

en: "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: “%s”不存在

en: "%s" is not executable
zh_CN: “%s”不可执行

en: Warning: "%s" is not listed in %s.
zh_CN: 警告：“%s”未在 %s 中列出。

en: "%s" is not listed in %s.
    Use %s -l to see list.
zh_CN: “%s”未列在 %s 中。
    请使用 %s -l 查看列表。

en: you (user %d) don't exist.
zh_CN: 您(用户 %d)不存在。

en: user "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户“%s”不存在。

en: %s is not authorized to change the shell of %s
zh_CN: %s 无权更改 %s 的 shell

en: running UID doesn't match UID of user we're altering, shell change denied
zh_CN: 运行 UID 与要更改的用户的 UID 不匹配，更改 shell 被拒绝

en: your shell is not in %s, shell change denied
zh_CN: 您的 shell 不在 %s 中，更改 shell 被拒绝

en: Changing shell for %s.
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的 shell。

en: New shell
zh_CN: 新 shell

en: Shell not changed.
zh_CN: Shell 未更改。

en: Shell *NOT* changed.  Try again later.
zh_CN: Shell *未* 更改。请稍后重试。

en: setpwnam failed
    Shell *NOT* changed.  Try again later.
zh_CN: setpwnam 失败
    Shell *未* 更改。请稍后重试。

en: Shell changed.
zh_CN: Shell 已更改。

en: Usage: %s <passwordfile> <username>...
zh_CN: 用法：%s <密码文件> <用户名>...

en: unknown time format: %s
zh_CN: 未知时间格式: %s

en: preallocation size exceeded
zh_CN: 超过了预分配大小

en:  %s [options] [<username>...] [<tty>...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<用户名>...] [<tty>...]

en: Show a listing of last logged in users.
zh_CN: 显示上次登录用户的列表。

en:  -<number>            how many lines to show
zh_CN:  -<数字>              显示行数

en:  -a, --hostlast       display hostnames in the last column
zh_CN:  -a, --hostlast       最后一列显示主机名

en:  -d, --dns            translate the IP number back into a hostname
zh_CN:  -d, --dns            将 IP 号转换回主机名

en:  -f, --file <file>    use a specific file instead of %s
zh_CN:  -F, --file <文件>    用指定文件代替 %s

en:  -F, --fulltimes      print full login and logout times and dates
zh_CN:  -F, --fulltimes      打印完整的登录和注销时间和日期

en:  -i, --ip             display IP numbers in numbers-and-dots notation
zh_CN:  -i, --ip             以数字和点的形式显示 IP 号

en:  -n, --limit <number> how many lines to show
zh_CN:  -n, --limit <数字>   要显示的行数

en:  -p, --present <time> display who were present at the specified time
zh_CN:  -p, --present <时间> 显示在指定时间谁在场(present)

en:  -R, --nohostname     don't display the hostname field
zh_CN:  -R, --nohostname     不显示主机名字段

en:  -s, --since <time>   display the lines since the specified time
zh_CN:  -s, --since <时间>   显示从指定时间起的行

en:  -t, --until <time>   display the lines until the specified time
zh_CN:  -t, --until <时间>   显示到指定时间为止的行

en:      --time-format <format>  show timestamps in the specified <format>:
                                   notime|short|full|iso
zh_CN:      --time-format <格式>    以指定<格式>显示时间戳：
                                   notime|short|full|iso

en:  -w, --fullnames      display full user and domain names
zh_CN:  -w, --fullnames      显示完整的用户名和域名

en:  -x, --system         display system shutdown entries and run level changes
zh_CN:  -x, --system         显示系统关机项和运行级别更改

en: 
    %s begins %s
zh_CN: 
    %s 开始 %s

en: failed to parse number
zh_CN: 解析数字失败

en: invalid time value "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的时间值"%s"

en: Couldn't drop group privileges
zh_CN: 无法丢弃(drop)组优先级

en: libuser initialization failed: %s.
zh_CN: libuser 初始化失败：%s。

en: changing user attribute failed
zh_CN: 更改用户属性失败

en: user attribute not changed: %s
zh_CN: 用户属性未更改：%s

en: You have new mail.
zh_CN: 有您的新邮件。

en: You have mail.
zh_CN: 有您的邮件。

en: FATAL: can't reopen tty: %m
zh_CN: 致命：无法重新打开 tty：%m

en: FATAL: %s is not a terminal
zh_CN: 致命：%s 不是终端

en: chown (%s, %u, %u) failed: %m
zh_CN: chown (%s, %u, %u) 失败：%m

en: chmod (%s, %u) failed: %m
zh_CN: chmod (%s, %u) 失败：%m

en: FATAL: bad tty
zh_CN: 致命：坏的 tty

en: TIOCGWINSZ ioctl failed: %m
zh_CN: TIOCGWINSZ ioctl 失败: %m

en: FATAL: %s: change permissions failed: %m
zh_CN: 致命：%s：更改权限失败：%m

en: TIOCSWINSZ ioctl failed: %m
zh_CN: TIOCSWINSZ ioctl 失败: %m

en: Last login: %.*s
zh_CN: 上次登录：%.*s

en: from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s

en: on %s
zh_CN: 于 %s

en: write lastlog failed
zh_CN: 写 lastlog 失败

en: login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: PAM failure, aborting: %s
zh_CN: PAM 失败，将中止：%s

en: Couldn't initialize PAM: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PAM：%s

en: Login incorrect
zh_CN: 登录不正确

en: Password incorrect
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: 
    Login incorrect
zh_CN: 
    登录不正确

en: 
    Session setup problem, abort.
zh_CN: 
    会话设置问题，中止。

en: NULL user name. Abort.
zh_CN: 空（NULL）用户名。中止。

en: TIOCSCTTY failed: %m
zh_CN: TIOCSCTTY 失败：%m

en: failed to set the PATH environment variable
zh_CN: 设置 PATH 环境变量失败

en: Begin a session on the system.
zh_CN: 在此系统上开始一次会话。

en: failed to initialize path context
zh_CN: 无法初始化路径上下文

en: login: -h is for superuser only
zh_CN: login：-h 是超级用户专用选项

en: Invalid user name "%s". Abort.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名“%s”。中止。

en: groups initialization failed: %m
zh_CN: 组初始化失败：%m

en: setgid() failed
zh_CN: setgid() 失败

en: setuid() failed
zh_CN: setuid() 失败

en: %s: change directory failed
zh_CN: %s：更改目录失败

en: Logging in with home = "/".
zh_CN: 以 home = “/” 登录。

en: couldn't exec shell script
zh_CN: 无法执行(exec) shell 脚本

en: no shell
zh_CN: 无 shell

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: user name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: user ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: password not defined
zh_CN: 未定义密码

en: Password not required (empty)
zh_CN: 无需密码（空）

en: login by password disabled
zh_CN: 已禁止使用密码登录

en: Login by password disabled
zh_CN: 已禁止使用密码登录

en: password defined, but locked
zh_CN: 定义了密码，但已锁定

en: Password is locked
zh_CN: 密码已锁定

en: password encryption method
zh_CN: 密码加密方式

en: Password encryption method
zh_CN: 密码加密方式

en: log in disabled by nologin(8) or pam_nologin(8)
zh_CN: nologin(8) 或 pam_nologin(8) 禁止了登录

en: No login
zh_CN: 不能登录

en: primary group name
zh_CN: 主组名

en: Primary group
zh_CN: 主组

en: primary group ID
zh_CN: 主组 ID

en: supplementary group names
zh_CN: 附属组名

en: Supplementary groups
zh_CN: 附属组

en: supplementary group IDs
zh_CN: 附属组 ID

en: Supplementary group IDs
zh_CN: 附属组 ID

en: home directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 主目录

en: login shell
zh_CN: 登录 shell

en: full user name
zh_CN: 完整用户名

en: Gecos field
zh_CN: Gecos 字段

en: date of last login
zh_CN: 上次登录日期

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: last tty used
zh_CN: 上次使用的终端

en: Last terminal
zh_CN: 上次的终端

en: hostname during the last session
zh_CN: 上次会话时的主机名(hostname)

en: Last hostname
zh_CN: 上次的主机名

en: date of last failed login
zh_CN: 上次登录失败的日期

en: Failed login
zh_CN: 失败的登录

en: where did the login fail?
zh_CN: 登录在哪里失败的？

en: Failed login terminal
zh_CN: 登录终端失败

en: user's hush settings
zh_CN: 用户的静默(hush)设置

en: Hushed
zh_CN: 已静默

en: days user is warned of password expiration
zh_CN: 警告用户密码过期的天数

en: Password expiration warn interval
zh_CN: 密码过期警告的间隔

en: password expiration date
zh_CN: 密码过期日

en: Password expiration
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: date of last password change
zh_CN: 上次更改密码的日期

en: Password changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: number of days required between changes
zh_CN: 更改密码的限期(天)

en: Minimum change time
zh_CN: 最小更改时间

en: max number of days a password may remain unchanged
zh_CN: 密码可以多久不更改(天数)

en: Maximum change time
zh_CN: 最大更改时间

en: the user's security context
zh_CN: 用户的安全环境(context)

en: Selinux context
zh_CN: Selinux 环境

en: number of processes run by the user
zh_CN: 用户运行的进程数

en: Running processes
zh_CN: 运行中的进程

en: too many columns specified, the limit is %zu columns
zh_CN: 指定了过多的列，限制是 %zu 列

en: unsupported time type
zh_CN: 不支持的时间类型

en: failed to compose time string
zh_CN: 生成时间字符串失败

en: failed to get supplementary groups
zh_CN: 获得附属组失败

en: internal error: unknown column
zh_CN: 内部错误：未知的列

en: 
    Last logs:
zh_CN: 
    上次的日志：

en:  %s [options] [<username>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<用户名>]

en: Display information about known users in the system.
zh_CN: 显示系统中已知用户的信息。

en:  -a, --acc-expiration     display info about passwords expiration
zh_CN:  -a, --acc-expiration     显示关于密码过期的信息

en:  -c, --colon-separate     display data in a format similar to /etc/passwd
zh_CN:  -c, --colon-separate     以与 /etc/passwd 相似的格式显示日期

en:  -e, --export             display in an export-able output format
zh_CN:  -e, --export             以可导出的格式显示

en:  -f, --failed             display data about the users' last failed logins
zh_CN:  -f, --failed             显示有关该用户上次登录失败的数据

en:  -G, --supp-groups        display information about groups
zh_CN:  -G, --supp-groups        显示与组相关的信息

en:  -g, --groups=<groups>    display users belonging to a group in <groups>
zh_CN:  -g, --groups=<groups>    显示属于<groups>中的组的用户

en:  -L, --last               show info about the users' last login sessions
zh_CN:  -L, --last               显示关于该用户上次登录会话的信息

en:  -l, --logins=<logins>    display only users from <logins>
zh_CN:  -l, --logins=<登录方式>  只显示以指定<登录方式>登录的用户

en:  -n, --newline            display each piece of information on a new line
zh_CN:  -n, --newline            逐行显示每一部分信息

en:      --noheadings         don't print headings
zh_CN:       --noheadings     不打印标题

en:      --notruncate         don't truncate output
zh_CN:      --notruncate         不截断输出

en:  -o, --output[=<list>]    define the columns to output
zh_CN:  -o, --output[=<列表>]    定义要输出的列

en:      --output-all         output all columns
zh_CN:      --output-all         输出所有列

en:  -p, --pwd                display information related to login by password
zh_CN:  -p, --pwd                显示与 用密码登录 相关的信息

en:  -r, --raw                display in raw mode
zh_CN:  -r, --raw                以原始方式显示

en:  -s, --system-accs        display system accounts
zh_CN:  -s, --system-accs        显示系统帐户

en:      --time-format=<type> display dates in short, full or iso format
zh_CN:      --time-format=<格式>  以短、长或 iso 格式显示日期

en:  -u, --user-accs          display user accounts
zh_CN:  -u, --user-accs          显示用户帐户

en:  -Z, --context            display SELinux contexts
zh_CN:  -Z, --context            显示 SELinux 环境

en:  -z, --print0             delimit user entries with a nul character
zh_CN:  -z, --print0             用空字符(nul)分隔用户记录项

en:      --wtmp-file <path>   set an alternate path for wtmp
zh_CN:      --wtmp-file <路径>   设置 wtmp 的可选路径

en:      --btmp-file <path>   set an alternate path for btmp
zh_CN:      --btmp-file <路径>   设置 btmp 的可选路径

en: failed to request selinux state
zh_CN: 请求 selinux 状态失败

en: Only one user may be specified. Use -l for multiple users.
zh_CN: 只能指定一个用户。多用户请使用 -l。

en: could not set terminal attributes
zh_CN: 无法设置终端属性

en: getline() failed
zh_CN: getline() 失败

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: crypt failed
zh_CN: crypt 失败

en: who are you?
zh_CN: 您是哪位？

en: no such group
zh_CN: 无此组

en:  %s [options]
zh_CN:  %s [选项]

en: Politely refuse a login.
zh_CN: 客气的拒绝登录。

en:  -c, --command <command>  does nothing (for compatibility with su -c)
zh_CN:  -c, --command <命令>     无操作（用于保持与 su -c 的兼容性）

en: This account is currently not available.
zh_CN: 此帐户目前不可用。

en:  (core dumped)
zh_CN:  (核心已转储)

en: failed to modify environment
zh_CN: 修改环境失败

en: may not be used by non-root users
zh_CN: 非 root 用户不能使用

en: authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: cannot open session: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开会话：%s

en: cannot block signals
zh_CN: 无法阻塞信号

en: cannot initialize signal mask
zh_CN: 无法初始化信号掩码

en: cannot set signal handler for session
zh_CN: 无法为会话设置信号处理函数

en: cannot set signal handler
zh_CN: 无法设置信号处理函数

en: cannot set signal mask
zh_CN: 无法设置信号掩码

en: failed to create pseudo-terminal
zh_CN: 创建伪终端失败

en: failed to initialize signals handler
zh_CN: 无法初始化信号处理函数

en: cannot set child signal handler
zh_CN: 无法设置子进程信号处理函数

en: cannot create child process
zh_CN: 无法创建子进程

en: cannot change directory to %s
zh_CN: 无法更改到 %s 目录

en: 
    Session terminated, killing shell...
zh_CN: 
    会话已终止，正在杀死 shell...

en:  ...killed.
zh_CN:  ...已杀死。

en: cannot set groups
zh_CN: 无法设置 组

en: failed to establish user credentials: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立用户凭据： %s

en: cannot set group id
zh_CN: 无法设置 组 id

en: cannot set user id
zh_CN: 无法设置 用户 id

en:  -m, -p, --preserve-environment      do not reset environment variables
zh_CN:  -m, -p, --preserve-environment      不重置环境变量

en:  -g, --group <group>             specify the primary group
zh_CN:  -g, --group <组>                指定主组

en:  -, -l, --login                  make the shell a login shell
zh_CN:  -, -l, --login                  使 shell 成为登录 shell

en:  -c, --command <command>         pass a single command to the shell with -c
zh_CN:  -c, --command <命令>            使用 -c 向 shell 传递一条命令

en:  --session-command <command>     pass a single command to the shell with -c
                                       and do not create a new session
zh_CN:  --session-command <命令>        使用 -c 向 shell 传递一条命令
                                       而不创建新会话

en:  -f, --fast                      pass -f to the shell (for csh or tcsh)
zh_CN:  -f, --fast                      向shell 传递 -f 选项(csh 或 tcsh)

en:  -s, --shell <shell>             run <shell> if /etc/shells allows it
zh_CN:  -s, --shell <shell>             若 /etc/shells 允许，运行<shell>

en:  -u, --user <user>               username
zh_CN:  -u, --user <用户>               用户名

en:  %s [options] [-] [<user> [<argument>...]]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [-] [<用户> [<参数>...]]

en: specifying more than %d supplemental group is not possible | specifying more than %d supplemental groups is not possible
zh_CN[0]: 不能指定多于 %d 个补充组

en: group %s does not exist
zh_CN: 组 %s 不存在

en: --pty is not supported for your system
zh_CN: --pty 在您的系统上不受支持

en: ignoring --preserve-environment, it's mutually exclusive with --login
zh_CN: 将忽略 --preserve-environment，它与 --login 互斥。

en: options --{shell,fast,command,session-command,login} and --user are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --{shell,fast,command,session-command,login} 和 --user 互斥

en: no command was specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令

en: only root can specify alternative groups
zh_CN: 只有 root 用户能指定替代组

en: using restricted shell %s
zh_CN: 将使用受限 shell %s

en: warning: cannot change directory to %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法更改到 %s 目录

en: tcgetattr failed
zh_CN: tcgetattr 失败

en: tcsetattr failed
zh_CN: tcsetattr 失败

en: %s: no entry for root
zh_CN: %s：无 root 的记录

en: %s: no entry for root
zh_CN: %s：无 root 的记录

en: %s: root password garbled
zh_CN: %s：root 密码有误

en: 
    Cannot open access to console, the root account is locked.
    See sulogin(8) man page for more details.
    
    Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: 
    无法访问终端，root 账号被锁。 
    参阅 sulogin(8) 帮助页面了解更多信息。
    
    按 Enter 继续。

en: Press Enter for login:
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键登录：

en: (or press Control-D to continue):
zh_CN: (或按 Control-D 键继续)：

en: change directory to system root failed
zh_CN: 更改到系统根目录失败

en:  %s [options] [tty device]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [tty 设备]

en: Single-user login.
zh_CN: 单用户登录。

en:  -p, --login-shell        start a login shell
     -t, --timeout <seconds>  max time to wait for a password (default: no limit)
     -e, --force              examine password files directly if getpwnam(3) fails
zh_CN:  -p, --login-shell        启动登录 shell
     -t, --timeout <秒数>     等待密码的最大时间(默认：无限制)
     -e, --force              如果 getpwnam(3) 失败，直接检查密码文件

en: only superuser can run this program
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能运行此程序

en: cannot open console
zh_CN: 打不开终端

en: cannot open password database
zh_CN: 无法打开密码数据库

en: cannot execute su shell
zh_CN: 无法执行 su shell

en: Timed out
zh_CN: 超时

en: cannot wait on su shell
zh_CN: 无法等待 su shell

en: %s: cannot get file position
zh_CN: %s：无法获取文件位置

en: %s: cannot add inotify watch.
zh_CN: %s：无法添加 inotify 观察。

en: %s: cannot read inotify events
zh_CN: %s：无法读 inotify 事件

en: Extraneous newline in file. Exiting.
zh_CN: 文件中有无关的换行符。将退出。

en:  %s [options] [filename]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [文件名]

en: Dump UTMP and WTMP files in raw format.
zh_CN: 以原始格式转储 UTMP 和 WTMP 文件。

en:  -f, --follow         output appended data as the file grows
zh_CN:  -f, --follow         随文件增长输出追加的数据

en:  -r, --reverse        write back dumped data into utmp file
zh_CN:  -r, --reverse        将转储的数据写回 utmp 文件

en:  -o, --output <file>  write to file instead of standard output
zh_CN:  -o, --output <文件>  写入文件而非标准输出

en: following standard input is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持跟随(follow)标准输入

en: Utmp undump of %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Utmp undump

en: Utmp dump of %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Utmp dump

en: can't open temporary file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件

en: %s: create a link to %s failed
zh_CN: %s：创建指向 %s 的链接失败

en: Can't get context for %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的环境

en: Can't set context for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的环境

en: %s unchanged
zh_CN: %s 未改变

en: cannot get lock
zh_CN: 无法获得锁

en: no changes made
zh_CN: 无改变

en: cannot chmod file
zh_CN: 无法对文件 chmod

en: Edit the password or group file.
zh_CN: 编辑密码或组文件。

en: You are using shadow groups on this system.
zh_CN: 您正在使用此系统上的遮蔽(shadow)组。

en: You are using shadow passwords on this system.
zh_CN: 您正在使用此系统上的遮蔽(shadow)密码。

note: TRANSLATORS: this program uses for y and n rpmatch(3), * which means they can be translated.
en: Would you like to edit %s now [y/n]?
zh_CN: 您想现在编辑 %s 吗[y/n]？

en: failed to allocate UID cache
zh_CN: 分配 UID 缓存失败

en: processes
zh_CN: 进程

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: unsupported --summary argument
zh_CN: 不支持的 --summary 参数

en:  -g, --garbage-collect      garbage collect the blkid cache
zh_CN:  -g, --garbage-collect      对 blkid 缓存进行垃圾回收

en:  -U, --uuid <uuid>          convert UUID to device name
zh_CN:  -U, --uuid <uuid>          将 UUID 转换为设备名

en:  -D, --no-part-details      don't print info from partition table
zh_CN:  -D, --no-part-details      不要打印来自分区表的信息

en: (in use)
zh_CN: （使用中）

en: (not mounted)
zh_CN: （未挂载）

en: error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: invalid argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效参数：%s

en: unsupported output format %s
zh_CN: 不支持的输出格式：%s

en: %s from %s  (libblkid %s, %s)
zh_CN: %s，来自 %s（libblkid %s，%s）

en: invalid month argument
zh_CN: 无效的月份参数

en: invalid week argument
zh_CN: 无效的 周 参数

en: illegal week value: use 1-54
zh_CN: 非法的 周 值：请使用 1-54

en: failed to parse timestamp or unknown month name: %s
zh_CN:  解析时间戳失败或月份名未知：%s

en: illegal day value
zh_CN: 日 值不合法

en: illegal day value: use 1-%d
zh_CN: 日 值不合法：请使用 1-%d

en: illegal month value: use 1-12
zh_CN: 月份值不合法：请使用 1-12

en: unknown month name: %s
zh_CN: 月份名未知：%s

en: illegal year value
zh_CN: 年份值不合法

en: illegal year value: use positive integer
zh_CN: 年份值不合法：请使用正整数

en: illegal week value: year %d doesn't have week %d
zh_CN: 非法的 周 值：%d 年没有第 %d 周

en:  %s [options] [[[day] month] year]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [[[日] 月] 年]

en:  %s [options] <timestamp|monthname>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <时间戳|月份名>

en: Display a calendar, or some part of it.
zh_CN: 显示日历或部分日历。

en: Without any arguments, display the current month.
zh_CN: 不带参数时，显示当月日历。

en:  -1, --one             show only a single month (default)
zh_CN:  -1, --one             只显示一个月(默认)

en:  -3, --three           show three months spanning the date
zh_CN:  -3, --three           显示该日期前后三个月

en:  -n, --months <num>    show num months starting with date's month
zh_CN:  -n, --months < 数字>   显示以日期所在月份开始的若干个月

en:  -S, --span            span the date when displaying multiple months
zh_CN:  -S, --span            显示多个月份时的日期范围

en:  -s, --sunday          Sunday as first day of week
zh_CN:  -s, --sunday          周日作为一周的第一天

en:  -m, --monday          Monday as first day of week
zh_CN:  -m, --monday          周一作为一周的第一天

en:      --iso             alias for --reform=iso
zh_CN:      --iso             --reform=iso 的别名

en:  -y, --year            show the whole year
zh_CN:  -y, --year            显示全年

en:  -Y, --twelve          show the next twelve months
zh_CN:  -Y, --twelve          显示之后的 12 个月

en:  -w, --week[=<num>]    show US or ISO-8601 week numbers
zh_CN:  -w, --week[=<数字>]   显示美国或 ISO-8601 周数

en:  %s [options] file
zh_CN:  %s [选项] 文件

en: no file specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件

en: size of the file
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: file name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: failed to do mmap: %s
zh_CN: 进行 mmap 失败：%s

en: failed to open: %s
zh_CN: 打开失败：%s

en: failed to do fstat: %s
zh_CN: 进行 fstat 失败：%s

en:  %s [options] file...
zh_CN:  %s [选项] 文件...

en:  -J, --json            use JSON output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json            使用 JSON 输出格式

en:  -r, --raw             use raw output format
zh_CN:  -r, --raw             使用原始输出格式

en:  %s [options] {LABEL,UUID,PARTUUID,PARTLABEL}=<value>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] {LABEL,UUID,PARTUUID,PARTLABEL}=<值>

en: Find a filesystem by label or UUID.
zh_CN: 按标签或 UUID 查找文件系统。

en: unable to resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 不能解析“%s”

en: action detected by --poll
zh_CN: --poll 检测到的操作

en: dump(8) period in days [fstab only]
zh_CN: dump(8) 周期(天数) [仅 fstab]

en: filesystem root
zh_CN: 文件系统 root

en: filesystem type
zh_CN: 文件系统类型

en: FS specific mount options
zh_CN: FS 的特定挂载选项

en: mount ID
zh_CN: 挂载 ID

en: filesystem label
zh_CN: 文件系统标签

en: major:minor device number
zh_CN: 主:次 设备号

en: old mount options saved by --poll
zh_CN: --poll 保存的旧挂载选项

en: old mountpoint saved by --poll
zh_CN: --poll 保存的旧挂载点

en: all mount options
zh_CN: 全部挂臷选项

en: optional mount fields
zh_CN: 可选的挂载字段

en: partition label
zh_CN: 分区标签

en: pass number on parallel fsck(8) [fstab only]
zh_CN: 并行 fsck(8) 的遍数(pass number) [仅 fstab]

en: VFS propagation flags
zh_CN: VFS 传播标志

en: source device
zh_CN: 源设备

en: mountpoint
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: task ID
zh_CN: 任务 ID

en: filesystem use percentage
zh_CN: 文件系统使用百分比

en: filesystem UUID
zh_CN: 文件系统 UUID

en: VFS specific mount options
zh_CN: VFS 的特定挂载选项

en: unknown action: %s
zh_CN: 未知操作: %s

en: mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: umount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: remount
zh_CN: 重新挂载

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: can't read %s
zh_CN: 不能读 %s

en: failed to initialize libmount iterator
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libmount 迭代器

en: failed to initialize libmount tabdiff
zh_CN: 初始化 libmount tabdiff 失败

en: poll() failed
zh_CN: poll() 失败

en:  %1$s [options]
     %1$s [options] <device> | <mountpoint>
     %1$s [options] <device> <mountpoint>
     %1$s [options] [--source <device>] [--target <path> | --mountpoint <dir>]
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项]
     %1$s [选项] <设备> | <挂臷点>
     %1$s [选项] <设备> <挂臷点>
     %1$s [选项] [--source <设备>] [--target <挂臷点>]

en: Find a (mounted) filesystem.
zh_CN: 查找(挂载的)文件系统。

en:  -F, --tab-file <path>  alternative file for -s, -m or -k options
zh_CN:  -F, --tab-file <路径>  -s, -m 或 -k 选项的替代文件

en:  -N, --task <tid>       use alternative namespace (/proc/<tid>/mountinfo file)
zh_CN:  -N, --task <tid>       使用替代的名字空间(/proc/<tid>/mountinfo 文件)

en:  -p, --poll[=<list>]    monitor changes in table of mounted filesystems
zh_CN:  -p, --poll[=<列表>]    监测已挂臷文件系统表的改变

en:  -s, --fstab            search in static table of filesystems
zh_CN:  -s, --fstab            在文件系统表态表中搜索

en:  -A, --all              disable all built-in filters, print all filesystems
zh_CN:  -A, --all              禁用所有内置过滤器，打印所有文件系统

en:  -d, --direction <word> direction of search, 'forward' or 'backward'
zh_CN:  -d, --direction <单词> 搜索方向，“forward”(往前)或“backward”(往回)

en:  -f, --first-only       print the first found filesystem only
zh_CN:  -f, --first-only       只打印找到的第一个文件系统

en:  -i, --invert           invert the sense of matching
zh_CN:  -i, --invert           反转搜索的匹配

en:      --pseudo           print only pseudo-filesystems
zh_CN:      --pseudo           只打印伪文件系统

en:  -M, --mountpoint <dir> the mountpoint directory
zh_CN:  -M, --mountpoint <目录> 挂载点目录

en:  -R, --submounts        print all submounts for the matching filesystems
zh_CN:  -R, --submounts        打印匹配文件系统的所有子挂载(submount)

en:      --real             print only real filesystems
zh_CN:      --real             只打印真实文件系统

en:  -S, --source <string>  the device to mount (by name, maj:min, 
                              LABEL=, UUID=, PARTUUID=, PARTLABEL=)
zh_CN:  -S, --source <字符串>  要挂载的设备(按 名称, 主:次设备号, 
                              LABEL=, UUID=, PARTUUID=, PARTLABEL=)

en:  -T, --target <path>    the path to the filesystem to use
zh_CN:  -T, --target <路径>    要使用的文件系统的路径

en:  -t, --types <list>     limit the set of filesystems by FS types
zh_CN:  -t, --types <列表>     根据文件系统类型限制文件系统集合

en:  -U, --uniq             ignore filesystems with duplicate target
zh_CN:  -U, --uniq             忽略目标重复的文件系统

en:  -a, --ascii            use ASCII chars for tree formatting
zh_CN:  -a, --ascii            用 ASCII 字符格式化树

en:  -b, --bytes            print sizes in bytes rather than in human readable format
zh_CN:  -b, --bytes           以字节为单位而非易读的格式来打印大小

en:  -C, --nocanonicalize   don't canonicalize when comparing paths
zh_CN:  -c, --no-canonicalize  在比较路径时不对路径规范化

en:  -c, --canonicalize     canonicalize printed paths
zh_CN:  -c, --no-canonicalize  对打印的路径规范化

en:  -D, --df               imitate the output of df(1)
zh_CN:  -D, --df               仿照 df(1) 输出

en:  -e, --evaluate         convert tags (LABEL,UUID,PARTUUID,PARTLABEL) 
                              to device names
zh_CN:  -e, --evaluate         将标签(LABEL,UUID,PARTUUID,PARTLABEL) 转换为
                              设备名

en:  -J, --json             use JSON output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json              使用 JSON 输出格式

en:  -l, --list             use list format output
zh_CN:  -l, --list             使用列表格式的输出

en:  -n, --noheadings       don't print column headings
zh_CN:  -n, --noheadings       不打印列标题

en:  -O, --options <list>   limit the set of filesystems by mount options
zh_CN:  -O, --options <列表>   根据挂臷选项限制文件系统集合

en:      --output-all       output all available columns
zh_CN:      --output-all       输出所有可用列

en:  -P, --pairs            use key="value" output format
zh_CN:  -P, --pairs            使用 键=“值”的输出格式

en:  -r, --raw              use raw output format
zh_CN:  -r, --raw              使用原生输出格式

en:      --tree             enable tree format output if possible
zh_CN:      --tree             可能的话，启用树形格式化输出

en:  -u, --notruncate       don't truncate text in columns
zh_CN:  -u, --notruncate       不截断列中的文本

en:  -v, --nofsroot         don't print [/dir] for bind or btrfs mounts
zh_CN:  -v, --nofsroot         对绑定式或 btrfs 挂载不打印[/dir]

en:  -w, --timeout <num>    upper limit in milliseconds that --poll will block
zh_CN:  -w, --timeout <数字>   --poll 阻塞的时间上限(毫秒)

en:  -x, --verify           verify mount table content (default is fstab)
zh_CN:  -x, --verify           验证挂载表内容(默认为 fstab)

en:      --verbose          print more details
zh_CN:      --verbose          打印更多细节

en:      --vfs-all          print all VFS options
zh_CN:      --vfs-all          打印所有 VFS 选项

en: %s column is requested, but --poll is not enabled
zh_CN: 请示了 %s 列，但未启用 --poll

en: unknown direction '%s'
zh_CN: 未知方向“%s”

en: invalid TID argument
zh_CN: 无效的 TID 参数

en: --poll accepts only one file, but more specified by --tab-file
zh_CN: --poll 只接受一个文件，但用 --tab-file 指定了多个

en: options --target and --source can't be used together with command line element that is not an option
zh_CN: --target 和 --source 选项不能与非选项的命令行元素一起使用

en: failed to initialize libmount cache
zh_CN: 初始化 libmount 缓存失败

en: target specified more than once
zh_CN: 不止一次指定目标

en: wrong order: %s specified before %s
zh_CN: 顺序错误：%s 在 %s 之前指定

en: undefined target (fs_file)
zh_CN: 未定义目标 (fs_file)

en: non-canonical target path (real: %s)
zh_CN: 目标路径不规范(实为：%s)

en: unreachable on boot required target: %m
zh_CN: 启动所需目标无法访问：%m

en: unreachable target: %m
zh_CN: 不可及的目标: %m

en: target is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标不是一个目录

en: target exists
zh_CN: 目标存在

en: unreachable on boot required source: %s=%s
zh_CN: 启动所需的源无法访问：%s=%s

en: unreachable: %s=%s
zh_CN: 不可及: %s=%s

en: %s=%s translated to %s
zh_CN: %s=%s 转换为 %s

en: undefined source (fs_spec)
zh_CN: 源未定义(fs_spec)

en: unsupported source tag: %s
zh_CN: 不受支持的源标记︰ %s

en: do not check %s source (pseudo/net)
zh_CN: 不检查 %s 源(pseudo/net)

en: unreachable source: %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法访问源︰ %s: %m

en: non-bind mount source %s is a directory or regular file
zh_CN: 非绑定挂载源 %s 是一个目录或常规文件

en: source %s is not a block device
zh_CN: 源 %s 不是一个块设备

en: source %s exists
zh_CN: 源 %s 已存在

en: VFS options: %s
zh_CN: VFS 选项︰ %s

en: FS options: %s
zh_CN: FS 选项︰ %s

en: userspace options: %s
zh_CN: 用户空间选项︰ %s

en: unsupported swaparea discard policy: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 swaparea 放弃策略︰ %s

en: failed to parse swaparea priority option
zh_CN: 解析 swaparea 优先级选项失败

en: do not check %s FS type (pseudo/net)
zh_CN: 不检查 %s 文件系统类型 (pseudo/net)

en: %s does not match with on-disk %s
zh_CN: %s 与磁盘上的 %s 不匹配

en: FS type is %s
zh_CN: 文件系统类型是 %s

en: recommended root FS passno is 1 (current is %d)
zh_CN:  根文件系统的 passno 推荐值为 1 (当前是 %d)

en: %d parse error | %d parse errors
zh_CN[0]: %d 个解析错误

en: , %d error | , %d errors
zh_CN[0]: ，%d 个错误

en: , %d warning | , %d warnings
zh_CN[0]: ，%d 个警告

en: Success, no errors or warnings detected
zh_CN: 成功，未检测到错误或警告

en: empty long option after -l or --long argument
zh_CN: -l 或 --long 参数后的长选项为空

en: unknown shell after -s or --shell argument
zh_CN: -s 或 --shell 参数后是未知的 shell

en:  %1$s <optstring> <parameters>
     %1$s [options] [--] <optstring> <parameters>
     %1$s [options] -o|--options <optstring> [options] [--] <parameters>
zh_CN:  %1$s 选项字符串 参数
     %1$s [options] [--] 选项字符串 参数
     %1$s [options] -o|--options 选项字符串 [选项] [--] 参数

en: Parse command options.
zh_CN: 解析命令选项。

en:  -a, --alternative             allow long options starting with single -
zh_CN:  -a, --alternative             允许长选项以单个 - 开头

en:  -l, --longoptions <longopts>  the long options to be recognized
zh_CN:  -l, --longoptions <longopts>  要识别的长选项

en:  -n, --name <progname>         the name under which errors are reported
zh_CN:  -n, --name <progname>         要报告其错误的程序名称

en:  -o, --options <optstring>     the short options to be recognized
zh_CN:  -o, --options <optstring>     要识别的短选项名称

en:  -q, --quiet                   disable error reporting by getopt(3)
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet                   禁止 getopt(3) 的错误报告

en:  -Q, --quiet-output            no normal output
zh_CN:  -Q, --quiet-output            无常规输出

en:  -s, --shell <shell>           set quoting conventions to those of <shell>
zh_CN:  -s, --shell <shell>           设置 <shell> 的引用习惯

en:  -T, --test                    test for getopt(1) version
zh_CN:  -T, --test                   getopt(1) 版本测试

en:  -u, --unquoted                do not quote the output
zh_CN:  -u, --unquoted                不引用输出

en: missing optstring argument
zh_CN: 缺少 optstring 参数

en: internal error, contact the author.
zh_CN: 内部错误，请联系作者。

en: could not compile regular expression %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法编译正则表达式 %s：%s

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: cannot rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 改名为 %s

en: cannot continue
zh_CN: 无法继续

en:  %s [options] <directory>|<file> ...
zh_CN:  %s [options] <目录>|<文件> ...

en:  -i, --include <regex>      regular expression to include files/dirs
zh_CN:  -i, --include <正则>       用于包含文件/目录的正则表达式

en:  -q, --quiet                quiet mode - don't print anything
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet                安静模式 - 不要打印任何内容

en:  -v, --verbose              verbose output (repeat for more verbosity)
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose              详尽输出（重复该参数可获得更详尽内容）

en: cannot register exit handler
zh_CN: 无法登记退出处理函数

en: no directory or file specified
zh_CN: 未指定目录或文件

en: cannot get realpath: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取真实路径：%s

en: cannot process %s
zh_CN: 无法处理 %s

en: failed to initialize procfs handler
zh_CN: %s：初始化 procfs 处理函数失败

en: unknown signal %s; valid signals:
zh_CN: 未知信号 %s；有效信号为：

en: Forcibly terminate a process.
zh_CN: 强制结束某个进程。

en:  -a, --all              do not restrict the name-to-pid conversion to processes
                              with the same uid as the present process
zh_CN:  -a, --all              不限于只对和当前进程的 uid 相同的进程进行
                              名称-pid 转换

en:  -s, --signal <signal>  send this <signal> instead of SIGTERM
zh_CN:  -s, --signal <信号>    发送指定的<信号>而非 SIGTERM

en:  -q, --queue <value>    use sigqueue(2), not kill(2), and pass <value> as data
zh_CN:  -q, --queue <值>       使用 sigqueue(2) 代替 kill(2)，并传递<值>数据

en:  -p, --pid              print pids without signaling them
zh_CN:  -p, --pid              打印 pid 而不向它们发送信号

en:  -L, --table            list signal names and numbers
zh_CN:  -L, --table            列出信号名和数值

en:      --verbose          print pids that will be signaled
zh_CN:      --verbose          打印将收到信号的 pid

en: unknown signal: %s
zh_CN: 未知信号：%s

en: invalid PID argument
zh_CN: 无效的 PID 参数

en: %s and %s are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 相互排斥

en: argument error
zh_CN: 参数出错

en: invalid signal name or number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的信号名或数字：%s

en: pidfd_send_signal() failed
zh_CN: pidfd_send_signal() 失败

en: sending signal %d to pid %d
zh_CN: 将信号 %d 发送给 pid %d

en: sending signal to %s failed
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送信号失败

en: cannot find process "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到进程“%s”

en: unknown facility name: %s
zh_CN: 未知设施名称：%s

en: unknown priority name: %s
zh_CN: 未知优先级名称：%s

en: openlog %s: pathname too long
zh_CN: openlog %s：路径名过长

en: socket %s
zh_CN: 套接字 %s

en: failed to resolve name %s port %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析名称 %s 端口 %s 失败：%s

en: failed to connect to %s port %s
zh_CN: 连接 %s 端口 %s 失败

en: maximum input lines (%d) exceeded
zh_CN: 超过了最大输入行数(%d)

en: send message failed
zh_CN: 发送消息失败

en: structured data ID '%s' is not unique
zh_CN: 结构化数据的 ID “%s” 不唯一

en: --sd-id was not specified for --sd-param %s
zh_CN: 没有为 --sd-param %s 指定 --sd-id

en: localtime() failed
zh_CN: localtime() 失败

en: hostname '%s' is too long
zh_CN: 主机名“'%s”太长

en: tag '%s' is too long
zh_CN: 标签“%s”太长

en: ignoring unknown option argument: %s
zh_CN: 将忽略未知的选项参数：%s

en: invalid argument: %s: using automatic errors
zh_CN: 无效参数︰ %s︰ 将使用自动错误

en:  %s [options] [<message>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<消息>]

en: Enter messages into the system log.
zh_CN: 将消息输入系统日志。

en:  -i                       log the logger command's PID
zh_CN:  -i                       记录日志程序的 PID

en:      --id[=<id>]          log the given <id>, or otherwise the PID
zh_CN:      --id[=<id>]          记录指定的 <id>，否则记录 PID

en:  -f, --file <file>        log the contents of this file
zh_CN:  -f, --file <文件>       记录指定文件的内容

en:  -e, --skip-empty         do not log empty lines when processing files
zh_CN:  -e, --skip-empty         处理文件时不记录空行

en:      --no-act             do everything except the write the log
zh_CN:      --no-act             操作但不实际写入日志

en:  -p, --priority <prio>    mark given message with this priority
zh_CN:  -p, --priority <prio>    将指定消息标记为此优先级

en:      --octet-count        use rfc6587 octet counting
zh_CN:      --octet-count        使用 rfc6587 八位元组(octet) 计数

en:      --prio-prefix        look for a prefix on every line read from stdin
zh_CN:      --prio-prefix        从 stdin 输入的每一行查找前缀

en:  -s, --stderr             output message to standard error as well
zh_CN:  -s, --stderr             也向标准错误输出消息

en:  -S, --size <size>        maximum size for a single message
zh_CN:  -S, --size <大小>        单条消息的最大尺寸

en:  -t, --tag <tag>          mark every line with this tag
zh_CN:  -t, --tag <tag>          向每一行添加指定标记

en:  -n, --server <name>      write to this remote syslog server
zh_CN:  -n, --server <名称>      写入指定的远程 syslog 服务器

en:  -P, --port <port>        use this port for UDP or TCP connection
zh_CN:  -P, --port <端口>        使用指定端口进行 UDP 或 TCP 连接

en:  -T, --tcp                use TCP only
zh_CN:  -T, --tcp                只用 TCP

en:  -d, --udp                use UDP only
zh_CN:  -d, --udp                只用 UDP

en:      --rfc3164            use the obsolete BSD syslog protocol
zh_CN:      --rfc3164            使用过时的 BSD syslog 协议

en:      --rfc5424[=<snip>]   use the syslog protocol (the default for remote);
                                <snip> can be notime, or notq, and/or nohost
zh_CN:      --rfc5424[=<snip>]   使用 syslog 协议(远程时默认);
                                <snip> 可以是 notime, 或 notq, 和/或 nohost

en:      --sd-id <id>         rfc5424 structured data ID
zh_CN:      --sd-id <id>         rfc5424 结构化数据 ID

en:      --sd-param <data>    rfc5424 structured data name=value
zh_CN:      --sd-param <数据>    rfc5424 结构化数据名称=值

en:      --msgid <msgid>      set rfc5424 message id field
zh_CN:      --msgid <msgid>      设置 rfc5424 消息 id 字段

en:  -u, --socket <socket>    write to this Unix socket
zh_CN:  -u, --socket <套接字>    写入此 Unix 套接字

en:      --journald[=<file>]  write journald entry
zh_CN:      --journald[=<文件>]  写 journald 记录

en: file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s

en: failed to parse id
zh_CN: 解析 id 失败

en: failed to parse message size
zh_CN: 解析消息大小失败

en: --msgid cannot contain space
zh_CN: --msgid 不能包含空格

en: invalid structured data ID: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的结构化数据 ID: “%s”

en: invalid structured data parameter: '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的结构化数据参数: “%s”

en: journald entry could not be written
zh_CN: 无法写入 journald 项

en:  %s [options] <string> [<file>...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <字符串> [<文件>...]

en: Display lines beginning with a specified string.
zh_CN: 显示以指定字符串开头的行。

en:  -a, --alternative        use the alternative dictionary
zh_CN:  -a, --alternative        使用替代字典

en:  -d, --alphanum           compare only blanks and alphanumeric characters
zh_CN:  -d, --alphanum           只比较空白和字母数字字符

en:  -f, --ignore-case        ignore case differences when comparing
zh_CN:  -f, --ignore-case        比较时忽略大小写

en:  -t, --terminate <char>   define the string-termination character
zh_CN:  -t, --terminate <字符>   定义字符串终止字符

en: alignment offset
zh_CN: 对齐偏移量

en: discard alignment offset
zh_CN: 忽略对齐偏移量

en: discard zeroes data
zh_CN: 忽略零数据

en: filesystem version
zh_CN: 文件系统版本

en: group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Host:Channel:Target:Lun for SCSI
zh_CN: SCSI 的 Host:Channel:Target:Lun

en: removable or hotplug device (usb, pcmcia, ...)
zh_CN: 可移动或热插拔设备(usb, pcmcia, ...)

en: internal kernel device name
zh_CN: 内部内核设备名称

en: filesystem LABEL
zh_CN: 文件系统标签

en: logical sector size
zh_CN: 逻辑扇区大小

en: minimum I/O size
zh_CN: 最小 I/O 大小

en: device identifier
zh_CN: 设备标识符

en: device node permissions
zh_CN: 设备节点权限

en: device name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: optimal I/O size
zh_CN: 最优 I/O 大小

en: partition LABEL
zh_CN: 分区 LABEL

en: partition type name
zh_CN: 分区类型名

en: path to the device node
zh_CN: 到设备节点的路径

en: physical sector size
zh_CN: 物理扇区大小

en: internal parent kernel device name
zh_CN: 内部上级内核设备名称

en: partition table type
zh_CN: 分区表类型

en: partition table identifier (usually UUID)
zh_CN: 分区表标识符（通常为 UUID）

en: adds randomness
zh_CN: 添加随机性

en: read-ahead of the device
zh_CN: 该设备的预读(read-ahead)

en: device revision
zh_CN: 设备修订版本

en: removable device
zh_CN: 可移动设备

en: rotational device
zh_CN: 转动设备

en: read-only device
zh_CN: 只读设备

en: request queue size
zh_CN: 请求队列大小

en: I/O scheduler name
zh_CN: I/O 调度器名称

en: disk serial number
zh_CN: 磁盘序列号

en: state of the device
zh_CN: 设备的状态

en: de-duplicated chain of subsystems
zh_CN: 对成链的子系统去重

en: where the device is mounted
zh_CN: 设备挂载位置

en: device transport type
zh_CN: 设备传输类型

en: device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: device vendor
zh_CN: 设备制造商

en: unique storage identifier
zh_CN: 惟一存储标识符

en: failed to allocate device
zh_CN: 分配设备失败

en: failed to open device directory in sysfs
zh_CN: 打开 sysfs 中的设备目录失败

en: %s: failed to get sysfs name
zh_CN: %s：获取 sysfs 名称失败

en: %s: failed to get whole-disk device number
zh_CN: %s：获取 整盘 设备号失败

en: failed to allocate /sys handler
zh_CN: 分配 /sys 处理程序失败

en: failed to parse list '%s'
zh_CN: 解析列表“%s”失败

note: TRANSLATORS: The standard value for %d is 256.
en: the list of excluded devices is too large (limit is %d devices)
zh_CN: 排除设备列表过大(限制为 %d 台设备)

note: TRANSLATORS: The standard value for %d is 256.
en: the list of included devices is too large (limit is %d devices)
zh_CN: 包含设备列表过大(限制为 %d 台设备)

en:  %s [options] [<device> ...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<设备> ...]

en: List information about block devices.
zh_CN: 列出块设备的信息。

en:  -D, --discard        print discard capabilities
zh_CN:  -D, --discard        打印时丢弃能力

en:  -I, --include <list> show only devices with specified major numbers
zh_CN:  -I, --include <列表> 只显示有指定主设备号的设备

en:  -J, --json           use JSON output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json           使用 JSON 输出格式

en:  -O, --output-all     output all columns
zh_CN:  -O, --output-all     输出所有列

en:  -S, --scsi           output info about SCSI devices
zh_CN:  -S, --scsi           输出有关 SCSI 设备的信息

en:  -a, --all            print all devices
zh_CN:  -a, --all            打印所有设备

en:  -d, --nodeps         don't print slaves or holders
zh_CN:  -d, --nodeps         不打印从属设备(slave)或占位设备(holder)

en:  -e, --exclude <list> exclude devices by major number (default: RAM disks)
zh_CN:  -e, --exclude <列表> 根据主设备号排除设备(默认：内存盘)

en:  -f, --fs             output info about filesystems
zh_CN:  -f, --fs             输出文件系统信息

en:  -i, --ascii          use ascii characters only
zh_CN:  -i, --ascii          只使用 ascii 字符

en:  -l, --list           use list format output
zh_CN:  -l, --list           使用列表格式的输出

en:  -m, --perms          output info about permissions
zh_CN:  -m, --perms          输出权限信息

en:  -n, --noheadings     don't print headings
zh_CN:  -n, --noheadings     不打印标题

en:  -p, --paths          print complete device path
zh_CN:  -p, --paths          打印完整设备路径

en:  -s, --inverse        inverse dependencies
zh_CN:  -s, --inverse        反向依赖

en:  -t, --topology       output info about topology
zh_CN:  -t, --topology       输出拓扑信息

en:  -x, --sort <column>  sort output by <column>
zh_CN:  -x, --sort <列>      按<列>对输出排序

en:      --sysroot <dir>  use specified directory as system root
zh_CN:  -s, --sysroot <目录>    以指定目录作为系统根目录

en: failed to access sysfs directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 sysfs 目录：%s

en: failed to allocate device tree
zh_CN: 分配设备树失败

en: command of the process holding the lock
zh_CN: 持有锁的进程命令

en: PID of the process holding the lock
zh_CN: 持有锁的进程 PID

en: kind of lock
zh_CN: 锁的类型

en: lock access mode
zh_CN: 锁访问模式

en: mandatory state of the lock: 0 (none), 1 (set)
zh_CN: 锁的强制(mandatory)状态：0(未设置)，1(设置)

en: relative byte offset of the lock
zh_CN: 锁的相对字节偏移量

en: ending offset of the lock
zh_CN: 锁的末尾偏移量

en: path of the locked file
zh_CN: 锁定文件的路径

en: PID of the process blocking the lock
zh_CN: 阻塞锁的进程的 PID

en: failed to parse ID
zh_CN: 解析 ID 失败

en: failed to parse start
zh_CN: 解析 起点 失败

en: failed to parse end
zh_CN: 解析 终点 失败

en: List local system locks.
zh_CN: 列出本地系统锁。

en:  -i, --noinaccessible   ignore locks without read permissions
zh_CN:  -i, --noinaccessible   忽略没有读权限的锁

en:  -n, --noheadings       don't print headings
zh_CN:  -n, --noheadings       不打印标题

en:      --output-all       output all columns
zh_CN:      --output-all       输出所有列

en:  -p, --pid <pid>        display only locks held by this process
zh_CN:  -p, --pid <pid>        只显示由指定进程持有的锁

en:  -r, --raw              use the raw output format
zh_CN:  -r, --raw              使用原生输出格式

en: Generate magic cookies for xauth.
zh_CN: 为 xauth 生成 magic cookies。

en:  -f, --file <file>     use file as a cookie seed
zh_CN:  -f, --file <文件>     用指定文件作为 cookie 种子

en:  -m, --max-size <num>  limit how much is read from seed files
zh_CN:  -m, --max-size <数字> 限制从种子文件读取的大小

en:  -v, --verbose         explain what is being done
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose         解释正在进行的操作

en: Got %zu byte from %s
     | Got %zu bytes from %s
zh_CN[0]: 从 %2$s 获得 %1$zu 字节

en: closing %s failed
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 失败

en: failed to parse length
zh_CN: 解析长度失败

en: --max-size ignored when used without --file
zh_CN: 不带 --file 时忽略 --max-size

en: Got %d byte from %s
     | Got %d bytes from %s
zh_CN[0]: 从 %2$s 获取到 %1$d 字节

en: failed to read symlink: %s
zh_CN: 读符号链接失败：%s

en:  %s [options] <pathname>...
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <路径名> ...

en: Follow a pathname until a terminal point is found.
zh_CN: 沿路径寻找，直到某个终止点为止。

en: pathname argument is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 路径名 参数

en: failed to allocate GID cache
zh_CN: 分配 GID 缓存失败

en: %s: exceeded limit of symlinks
zh_CN: %s：超过了符号链接限制

note: TRANSLATORS: a column that contains buffer sizes in bytes
en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: %s: not accessible
zh_CN: %s：不可访问

en: %s: not a symbolic link
zh_CN: %s：不是符号链接

en: %s: readlink failed
zh_CN: %s：readlink 失败

en: Skipping existing link: `%s' -> `%s'
zh_CN: 跳过已存在的链接：“%s”->“%s”

en: %s: unlink failed
zh_CN: %s：unlink 失败

en: %s: symlinking to %s failed
zh_CN: %s：符号链接到 %s 失败

en: Skipping existing file: `%s'
zh_CN: 跳过已存在的文件：“%s”

en: %s: rename to %s failed
zh_CN: %s：重命名为 %s 失败

en: Rename files.
zh_CN: 重命名文件。

en:  -v, --verbose       explain what is being done
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose       解释正在进行的操作

en:  -s, --symlink       act on the target of symlinks
zh_CN:  -s, --symlink       在符号链接的目标上执行操作

en:  -n, --no-act        do not make any changes
zh_CN:  -n, --no-act        不要进行任何修改

en:  -o, --no-overwrite  don't overwrite existing files
zh_CN:  -o, --no-overwrite  不要覆写已存在的文件

en:  -i, --interactive   prompt before overwrite
zh_CN:  -i, --interactive   覆写之前进行提示

en: failed to get terminal attributes
zh_CN: 取终端属性失败

en: A daemon for generating UUIDs.
zh_CN: 一个用于生成 UUID 的守护进程。

en:  -p, --pid <path>        path to pid file
zh_CN:  -p, --pid <路径>        pid 文件路径

en:  -s, --socket <path>     path to socket
zh_CN:  -s, --socket <路径>     套接字路径

en:  -T, --timeout <sec>     specify inactivity timeout
zh_CN:  -T, --timeout <秒>    指定无活动超时

en:  -k, --kill              kill running daemon
zh_CN:  -k, --kill              杀死运行中的守护进程

en:  -r, --random            test random-based generation
zh_CN:  -r, --random            测试基于随机数的生成方式

en:  -t, --time              test time-based generation
zh_CN:  -t, --time              测试基于时间的生成方式

en:  -n, --uuids <num>       request number of uuids
zh_CN:  -n, --uuids <数值>       请求指定数量的 uuid

en:  -P, --no-pid            do not create pid file
zh_CN:  -P, --no-pid            不创建 pid 文件

en:  -F, --no-fork           do not daemonize using double-fork
zh_CN:  -F, --no-fork           不使用双 fork 变成守护进程

en:  -S, --socket-activation do not create listening socket
zh_CN:  -S, --socket-activation 不创建侦听套接字

en:  -d, --debug             run in debugging mode
zh_CN:  -d, --debug             以调试模式运行

en:  -q, --quiet             turn on quiet mode
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet             开启安静模式

en: bad arguments
zh_CN: 参数错误

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: write
zh_CN: 写

en: read count
zh_CN: 读计数

en: bad response length
zh_CN: 响应长度错误

en: cannot lock %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定 %s

en: couldn't create unix stream socket
zh_CN: 无法创建 unix 流套接字

en: couldn't bind unix socket %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定 unix 套接字 %s

en: receiving signal failed
zh_CN: 接收信号失败

en: cannot set up timer
zh_CN: 无法设置定时器

en: uuidd daemon is already running at pid %s
zh_CN: uuidd 守护进程已运行，pid 为 %s

en: couldn't listen on unix socket %s
zh_CN: 无法侦听 unix 套接字 %s

en: could not truncate file: %s
zh_CN: 无法截短文件：%s

en: sd_listen_fds() failed
zh_CN: sd_listen_fds() 失败

en: no file descriptors received, check systemctl status uuidd.socket
zh_CN: 没有收到文件描述符，请检查 systemctl 状态 uuidd.socket

en: too many file descriptors received, check uuidd.socket
zh_CN: 收到太多文件描述符，请检查 uuidd.socket

en: poll failed
zh_CN: 轮询失败

en: timeout [%d sec]
zh_CN: 超时 [%d 秒]

en: read failed
zh_CN: read 失败

en: error reading from client, len = %d
zh_CN: 从客户端读取出错，长度 = %d

en: operation %d, incoming num = %d
zh_CN: 操作 %d，接收数 = %d

en: operation %d
zh_CN: 操作 %d

en: Generated time UUID: %s
zh_CN: 已生成时间 UUID：%s

en: Generated random UUID: %s
zh_CN: 已生成随机 UUID：%s

en: Generated time UUID %s and %d following
     | Generated time UUID %s and %d following
zh_CN[0]: 已生成时间 UUID %s 和后续 %d 个

en: Generated %d UUID:
     | Generated %d UUIDs:
zh_CN[0]: 已生成 %d 个 UUID：

en: Invalid operation %d
zh_CN: 无效操作 %d

en: Unexpected reply length from server %d
zh_CN: 服务器 %d 响应长度异常

en: failed to parse --uuids
zh_CN: 解析 --uuids 失败

en: uuidd has been built without support for socket activation
zh_CN: uuidd 构建时没有添加套接字激活支持

en: failed to parse --timeout
zh_CN: 解析 --timeout 失败

en: socket name too long: %s
zh_CN: 套接字名称过长：%s

en: Both --socket-activation and --socket specified. Ignoring --socket.
zh_CN: 同时指定了 --socket-activation 和 --socket。将忽略 --socket

en: error calling uuidd daemon (%s)
zh_CN: 调用 uuidd 守护进程(%s)出错

en: unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外错误

en: %s and %d subsequent UUID
     | %s and %d subsequent UUIDs
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %d 个后续 UUID

en: List of UUIDs:
zh_CN: UUID 列表：

en: failed to parse pid
zh_CN: 解析 pid 失败

en: couldn't kill uuidd running at pid %d
zh_CN: 无法运行 pid 为 %d 的 uuidd

en: Killed uuidd running at pid %d.
zh_CN: 已杀死运行 pid 为 %d 的 uuidd。

en: Create a new UUID value.
zh_CN: 创建新的 UUID 值。

en: not a valid hex string
zh_CN: 不是有效的十六进制字符串

en: --name requires --namespace argument
zh_CN: --name 需要 --namespace 参数

en: unknown namespace alias: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的名字空间别名︰“%s”

en: unique identifier
zh_CN: 惟一标识符

en: type name
zh_CN: 类型名称

en: timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en:  %s [options] <uuid ...>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <uuid ...>

en:  -J, --json             use JSON output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json              使用 JSON 输出格式

en:  -r, --raw              use the raw output format
zh_CN:  -r, --raw              使用原始输出格式

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: other
zh_CN: 其它

en: time-based
zh_CN: 基于时间

en: name-based
zh_CN: 基于名称

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: sha1-based
zh_CN: 基于sha1

en: failed to initialize output column
zh_CN: 初始化输出列失败

en:  %s [options] [-BMS <dir>... -f] <name>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [-BMS <dir>... -f] <名称>

en: Locate the binary, source, and manual-page files for a command.
zh_CN: 定位某个命令的二进制文件、源码和帮助页文件。

en:  -b         search only for binaries
zh_CN:  -b         只搜索二进制文件

en:  -B <dirs>  define binaries lookup path
zh_CN:  -B <目录>  定义二进制文件查找路径

en:  -m         search only for manuals and infos
zh_CN:  -m         只搜索手册和信息

en:  -M <dirs>  define man and info lookup path
zh_CN:  -M <目录>  定义 man 和 info 查找路径

en:  -s         search only for sources
zh_CN:  -s         只搜索源代码

en:  -S <dirs>  define sources lookup path
zh_CN:  -S <目录>  定义源代码查找路径

en:  -f         terminate <dirs> argument list
zh_CN:  -f         终止 <目录> 参数列表

en:  -u         search for unusual entries
zh_CN:  -u         搜索不常见记录

en:  -l         output effective lookup paths
zh_CN:  -l         输出有效查找路径

en: option -f is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 -f 选项

en: partition/filesystem UUID
zh_CN: 分区/文件系统 UUID

en: type description
zh_CN: 类型描述

en: block device name
zh_CN: 块设备名称

en: partition-table
zh_CN: 分区表

en: error: %s: probing initialization failed
zh_CN: 错误：%s：探测初始化失败

en: %s: failed to erase %s magic string at offset 0x%08jx
zh_CN: %1$s：擦除位于偏移 0x%3$08jx 处的魔数字符串 %2$s 失败

en: %s: %zd byte was erased at offset 0x%08jx (%s):  | %s: %zd bytes were erased at offset 0x%08jx (%s):
zh_CN[0]: %s：%zd 个字节已擦除，位置偏移为 0x%08jx (%s)：

en: %s: failed to create a signature backup
zh_CN: %s：创建签名备份失败

en: %s: calling ioctl to re-read partition table: %m
zh_CN: %s：将调用 ioctl 来重新读分区表：%m

en: %s: ignoring nested "%s" partition table on non-whole disk device
zh_CN: %s：忽略 非整盘 设备上的嵌套分区表“%s”

en: %s: offset 0x%jx not found
zh_CN: %s：找不到偏移 0x%jx

en: Use the --force option to force erase.
zh_CN: 使用 --force 选项强制擦除。

en: Wipe signatures from a device.
zh_CN: 从设备擦除签名。

en: failed to create a signature backup, $HOME undefined
zh_CN: 创建签名备份失败，未定义 $HOME

en: The --backup option is meaningless in this context
zh_CN: --backup 在此环境中无意义

en: Show or change the real-time scheduling attributes of a process.
zh_CN: 显示或更改某个进程的实时调度属性。

en: Policy options:
zh_CN: 策略选项：

en:  -b, --batch          set policy to SCHED_BATCH
zh_CN:  -b, --batch          将策略设置为 SCHED_BATCH

en:  -d, --deadline       set policy to SCHED_DEADLINE
zh_CN:  -d, --deadline       将策略设置为 SCHED_DEADLINE

en:  -f, --fifo           set policy to SCHED_FIFO
zh_CN:  -f, --fifo           将策略设置为 SCHED_FIFO

en:  -i, --idle           set policy to SCHED_IDLE
zh_CN:  -i, --idle           将策略设置为 SCHED_IDLE

en:  -o, --other          set policy to SCHED_OTHER
zh_CN:  -o, --other          将策略设置为 SCHED_OTHER

en:  -r, --rr             set policy to SCHED_RR (default)
zh_CN:  -r, --rr             将策略设置为 SCHED_RR (默认)

en: Scheduling options:
zh_CN: 调度选项：

en:  -T, --sched-runtime <ns>  runtime parameter for DEADLINE
zh_CN:  -T, --sched-runtime <ns>  DEADLINE 的运行时参数

en:  -P, --sched-period <ns>   period parameter for DEADLINE
zh_CN:  -P, --sched-period <ns>  DEADLINE 的周期参数

en:  -D, --sched-deadline <ns> deadline parameter for DEADLINE
zh_CN:  -D, --sched-deadline <ns> DEADLINE 的截止时间参数

en: Other options:
zh_CN: 其他选项：

en:  -a, --all-tasks      operate on all the tasks (threads) for a given pid
zh_CN:  -a, --all-tasks      对指定 pid 的所有任务(线程) 操作

en:  -m, --max            show min and max valid priorities
zh_CN:  -m, --max            显示最小和最大有效优先级

en:  -p, --pid            operate on existing given pid
zh_CN:  -p, --pid            对指定且存在的 pid 操作

en:  -v, --verbose        display status information
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose        显示状态信息

en: failed to get pid %d's policy
zh_CN: 无法获得 pid %d 的策略

en: failed to get pid %d's attributes
zh_CN: 获取 pid %d 的属性失败

en: pid %d's new scheduling policy: %s
zh_CN: pid “%d” 的新调度策略：%s

en: pid %d's current scheduling policy: %s
zh_CN: pid %d 当前的调度策略︰ %s

en: pid %d's new scheduling priority: %d
zh_CN: pid %d 的新调度策略：%d

en: pid %d's current scheduling priority: %d
zh_CN: pid %d 的当前调度优先级：%d

en: pid %d's new runtime/deadline/period parameters: %ju/%ju/%ju
zh_CN: pid %d 新的运行时/截止时间/周期参数︰ %ju/%ju/%ju

en: pid %d's current runtime/deadline/period parameters: %ju/%ju/%ju
zh_CN: pid %d 当前的运行时/截止时间/周期参数︰ %ju/%ju/%ju

en: cannot obtain the list of tasks
zh_CN: 无法获取任务列表

en: %s min/max priority	: %d/%d
zh_CN: %s 最小/最大优先级	: %d/%d

en: %s not supported?
zh_CN: %s 不支持？

en: failed to set tid %d's policy
zh_CN: 设置 tid %d 策略失败

en: failed to set pid %d's policy
zh_CN: 设置 pid %d 的策略失败

en: invalid runtime argument
zh_CN: 无效的运行时参数

en: invalid period argument
zh_CN: 无效的周期参数

en: invalid deadline argument
zh_CN: 无效的截止时间参数

en: invalid priority argument
zh_CN: 无效的 优先级 参数

en: SCHED_DEADLINE is unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持 SCHED_DEADLINE

en: unsupported priority value for the policy: %d: see --max for valid range
zh_CN: 不支持此策略的优先级值：%d：查看 --max 了解有效范围

en: no command specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令

en: ioprio_get failed
zh_CN: ioprio_get 失败

en: %s: prio %lu
zh_CN: %s：优先级 %lu

en: ioprio_set failed
zh_CN: ioprio_set 失败

en:  %1$s [options] -p <pid>...
     %1$s [options] -P <pgid>...
     %1$s [options] -u <uid>...
     %1$s [options] <command>
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] -p <pid>...
     %1$s [选项] -P <pgid>...
     %1$s [选项] -u <uid>...
     %1$s [选项] <命令>

en: Show or change the I/O-scheduling class and priority of a process.
zh_CN: 设置或更改进程的 IO 调度类别和优先级。

en:  -c, --class <class>    name or number of scheduling class,
                              0: none, 1: realtime, 2: best-effort, 3: idle
zh_CN:  -c, --class <类别>    调度类别的名称或数值
                              0: 无, 1: 实时, 2: 尽力, 3: 空闲

en:  -n, --classdata <num>  priority (0..7) in the specified scheduling class,
                              only for the realtime and best-effort classes
zh_CN:  -n, --classdata <数字> 指定调度类别的优先级(0..7)，只针对
                              “实时”和“尽力”类别

en:  -p, --pid <pid>...     act on these already running processes
zh_CN:  -p, --pid <pid>...     对这些已运行的进程操作

en:  -P, --pgid <pgrp>...   act on already running processes in these groups
zh_CN:  -P, --pgid <pgrp>...   对这些组中已运行的进程操作

en:  -t, --ignore           ignore failures
zh_CN:  -t, --ignore           忽略失败

en:  -u, --uid <uid>...     act on already running processes owned by these users
zh_CN:  -u, --uid <uid>...     对属于这些用户的已运行进程操作

en: invalid class data argument
zh_CN: 无效的类别数据参数

en: invalid class argument
zh_CN: 无效的类别参数

en: unknown scheduling class: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的调度类别：“%s”

en: can handle only one of pid, pgid or uid at once
zh_CN: 无法一次只处理一个 pid、pgid 或 uid

en: invalid PGID argument
zh_CN: 无效的 PGID 参数

en: invalid UID argument
zh_CN: 无效的 UID 参数

en: ignoring given class data for none class
zh_CN: 将忽略为“无”类别指定的类别数据

en: ignoring given class data for idle class
zh_CN: 将忽略为“空闲”类别指定的类别数据

en: unknown prio class %d
zh_CN: 未知的优先级类别 %d

en: Usage: %s [options] [mask | cpu-list] [pid|cmd [args...]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [掩码 | cpu列表] [pid|命令 [参数...]]

en: Show or change the CPU affinity of a process.
zh_CN: 显示或更改某个进程的 CPU 亲和力。

en: Options:
     -a, --all-tasks         operate on all the tasks (threads) for a given pid
     -p, --pid               operate on existing given pid
     -c, --cpu-list          display and specify cpus in list format
zh_CN: 选项：
     -a, --all-tasks         在给定 pid 的所有任务(线程)上操作
     -p, --pid               在存在的给定 pid 上操作
     -c, --cpu-list          以列表格式显示和指定 CPU

en: The default behavior is to run a new command:
        %1$s 03 sshd -b 1024
    You can retrieve the mask of an existing task:
        %1$s -p 700
    Or set it:
        %1$s -p 03 700
    List format uses a comma-separated list instead of a mask:
        %1$s -pc 0,3,7-11 700
    Ranges in list format can take a stride argument:
        e.g. 0-31:2 is equivalent to mask 0x55555555
zh_CN: 默认行为是运行一条新命令：
        %1$s 03 sshd -b 1024
    您可以获取现有任务的掩码：
        %1$s -p 700
    或设置掩码：
        %1$s -p 03 700
    使用逗号分隔的列表格式而不是掩码：
        %1$s -pc 0,3,7-11 700
    列表格式中的范围可以带一个跨度参数：
        例如 0-31:2 与掩码 0x55555555 等效

en: pid %d's new affinity list: %s
zh_CN: pid %d 的新亲和力列表：%s

en: pid %d's current affinity list: %s
zh_CN: pid %d 的当前亲和力列表：%s

en: pid %d's new affinity mask: %s
zh_CN: pid %d 的新亲和力掩码：%s

en: pid %d's current affinity mask: %s
zh_CN: pid %d 的当前亲和力掩码：%s

en: internal error: conversion from cpuset to string failed
zh_CN: 内部错误：从 cpuset 转换到字符串失败

en: failed to set pid %d's affinity
zh_CN: 设置 pid %d 的亲和力失败

en: failed to get pid %d's affinity
zh_CN: 获取 pid %d 的亲和力失败

en: cannot determine NR_CPUS; aborting
zh_CN: 无法确定 NR_CPUS；将中止

en: cpuset_alloc failed
zh_CN: cpuset_alloc 失败

en: failed to parse CPU list: %s
zh_CN: 解析 CPU 列表失败：%s

en: failed to parse CPU mask: %s
zh_CN: 解析 CPU 掩码失败：%s

en:  -p, --pid <pid>      operate on existing given pid
zh_CN:  -p, --pid <pid>      对指定且存在的 pid 操作

en: util_min must be <= util_max
zh_CN: util_min 必须 <= util_max

en: invalid util_min argument
zh_CN: 无效的 util_min 参数

en: invalid util_max argument
zh_CN: 无效的 util_max 参数

en: missing -p option
zh_CN: 缺少 -p 参数

en: no cmd to execute
zh_CN: 无可执行的指令

en: %s: Zero-filled %<PRIu64> bytes from the offset %<PRIu64>
zh_CN: %s: 用零填充的 %<PRIu64> 个字节，始于偏移量 %<PRIu64>

en: %s: Discarded %<PRIu64> bytes from the offset %<PRIu64>
zh_CN: %1$s：已忽略从偏移 %3$<PRIu64> 位置开始的 %2$<PRIu64> 个字节

en: Discard the content of sectors on a device.
zh_CN: 丢弃一个设备上的扇区内容。

en:  -f, --force         disable all checking
zh_CN:  -f, --force         禁用所有检查

en:  -l, --length <num>  length of bytes to discard from the offset
zh_CN:  -l, --length <数值> 从起始处起要丢弃的长度(字节数)

en:  -o, --offset <num>  offset in bytes to discard from
zh_CN:  -o, --offset <数值> 要丢弃的起始位置(字节)

en:  -p, --step <num>    size of the discard iterations within the offset
zh_CN:  -p, --step <数值>   在偏移范围内丢弃迭代的尺寸

en:  -s, --secure        perform secure discard
zh_CN:  -s, --secure        执行安全丢弃

en:  -v, --verbose       print aligned length and offset
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose       打印对齐的长度和偏移

en:  -z, --zeroout       zero-fill rather than discard
zh_CN:  -z, --zeroout       用 零填充而非丢弃

en: %s: %s ioctl failed
zh_CN: %s：%s ioctl 失败

en: failed to parse offset
zh_CN: 解析偏移失败

en: failed to parse step
zh_CN: 解析步长失败

en: unexpected number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数量异常

en: %s: BLKGETSIZE64 ioctl failed
zh_CN: %s：BLKGETSIZE64 ioctl 失败

en: %s: BLKSSZGET ioctl failed
zh_CN: %s：BLKSSZGET ioctl 失败

en: %s: offset %<PRIu64> is not aligned to sector size %i
zh_CN: %s: 偏移量 %<PRIu64> 未与扇区大小 %i 对齐

en: %s: offset is greater than device size
zh_CN: %s：偏移量超过设备大小

en: %s: length %<PRIu64> is not aligned to sector size %i
zh_CN: %s: 长度 %<PRIu64> 未与扇区大小 %i 对齐

en: Operation forced, data will be lost!
zh_CN: 强制进行操作，数据将丢失！

en: This is destructive operation, data will be lost! Use the -f option to override.
zh_CN: 这是一个破坏性的操作，数据将会丢失！使用 -f 选项以强制进行。

en:  %s <command> [options] <device>
zh_CN:  %s <命令> [选项] <设备>

en:  -v, --verbose          display more details
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose          显示更多细节

en: CPU %u does not exist
zh_CN: CPU %u 不存在

en: CPU %u is not hot pluggable
zh_CN: CPU %u 不能进行热插拔

en: CPU %u is already enabled
zh_CN: CPU %u 已经启用

en: CPU %u is already disabled
zh_CN: CPU %u 已经禁用

en: CPU %u enable failed (CPU is deconfigured)
zh_CN: CPU %u 启用失败(CPU 已取消配置)

en: CPU %u enable failed
zh_CN: CPU %u 启用失败

en: CPU %u enabled
zh_CN: CPU %u 已启用

en: CPU %u disable failed (last enabled CPU)
zh_CN: CPU %u 禁用失败 (最后启用的 CPU)

en: CPU %u disable failed
zh_CN: CPU %u 禁用失败

en: CPU %u disabled
zh_CN: CPU %u 已禁用

en: This system does not support rescanning of CPUs
zh_CN: 该系统不支持重新扫描 CPU

en: Failed to trigger rescan of CPUs
zh_CN: 触发 CPU 重新扫描失败

en: Triggered rescan of CPUs
zh_CN: 已触发 CPU 重新扫描

en: This system does not support setting the dispatching mode of CPUs
zh_CN: 此系统不支持设置 CPU 分派模式(dispatching mode)

en: Failed to set horizontal dispatch mode
zh_CN: 设置水平分派模式失败

en: Successfully set horizontal dispatching mode
zh_CN: 成功设置了水平分派模式

en: Failed to set vertical dispatch mode
zh_CN: 设置竖直分派模式失败

en: Successfully set vertical dispatching mode
zh_CN: 成功设置了竖直分派模式

en: CPU %u is not configurable
zh_CN: CPU %u 是不可配置的

en: CPU %u is already configured
zh_CN: CPU %u 是已经配置过的

en: CPU %u is already deconfigured
zh_CN: CPU %u 是已经取消配置的

en: CPU %u deconfigure failed (CPU is enabled)
zh_CN: CPU %u 取消配置失败(CPU 已启用)

en: CPU %u configure failed
zh_CN: CPU %u 配置失败

en: CPU %u configured
zh_CN: CPU %u 已配置

en: CPU %u deconfigure failed
zh_CN: CPU %u 取消配置失败

en: CPU %u deconfigured
zh_CN: CPU %u 已取消配置

en: invalid CPU number in CPU list: %s
zh_CN: CPU 列表中的 CPU 数量无效：%s

en: 
    Usage:
     %s [options]
zh_CN: 
    用法：
     %s [选项]

en: Configure CPUs in a multi-processor system.
zh_CN: 配置多处理器系统中的 CPU。

en: %s enable failed
zh_CN: %s 启用失败

en: %s disable failed
zh_CN: %s 禁用失败

en: %s enabled
zh_CN: %s 已启用

en: %s disabled
zh_CN: %s 已禁用

en: %s already enabled
zh_CN: %s 已启用

en: %s already disabled
zh_CN: %s 已禁用

en: %s enable failed
zh_CN: %s 启用失败

en: %s disable failed
zh_CN: %s 禁用失败

en: Failed to read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Failed to parse size
zh_CN: 解析大小失败

en: Invalid parameter: %s
zh_CN: 无效参数：%s

en: Invalid range: %s
zh_CN: 无效范围：%s

en:  -e, --enable       enable memory
zh_CN:  -e, --enable       启用内存

en:  -d, --disable      disable memory
zh_CN:  -d, --disable      禁用内存

en:  -b, --blocks       use memory blocks
zh_CN:  -b, --blocks       使用内存块

en:  -v, --verbose      verbose output
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose      详尽输出

en: Set the function of the Ctrl-Alt-Del combination.
zh_CN: 设置 Ctrl-Alt-Del 组合键的功能。

en: implicit
zh_CN: 隐含

en: unexpected value in %s: %ju
zh_CN: %s 有异常值：%ju

en: unknown argument: %s
zh_CN: 未知参数：%s

en: system is unusable
zh_CN: 系统无法使用

en: action must be taken immediately
zh_CN: 操作必须立即执行

en: critical conditions
zh_CN: 紧急条件

en: error conditions
zh_CN: 错误条件

en: warning conditions
zh_CN: 警告条件

en: normal but significant condition
zh_CN: 正常但重要的条件

en: informational
zh_CN: 信息

en: debug-level messages
zh_CN: 调试级别的消息

en: kernel messages
zh_CN: 内核消息

en: random user-level messages
zh_CN: 随机的用户级消息

en: mail system
zh_CN: 邮件系统

en: system daemons
zh_CN: 系统守护进程

en: security/authorization messages
zh_CN: 安全/认证消息

en: messages generated internally by syslogd
zh_CN: syslogd 内部生成的消息

en: line printer subsystem
zh_CN: 行打印机子系统

en: network news subsystem
zh_CN: 网络新闻子系统

en: UUCP subsystem
zh_CN: UUCP 子系统

en: clock daemon
zh_CN: 时钟守护进程

en: security/authorization messages (private)
zh_CN: 安全/认证消息(私有)

en: FTP daemon
zh_CN: FTP 守护进程

en: reserved 0
zh_CN: 保留 0

en: reserved 1
zh_CN: 保留 1

en: reserved 2
zh_CN: 保留 2

en: reserved 3
zh_CN: 保留 3

en: local use 0
zh_CN: 本地使用 0

en: local use 1
zh_CN: 本地使用 1

en: local use 2
zh_CN: 本地使用 2

en: local use 3
zh_CN: 本地使用 3

en: local use 4
zh_CN: 本地使用 4

en: local use 5
zh_CN: 本地使用 5

en: local use 6
zh_CN: 本地使用 6

en: local use 7
zh_CN: 本地使用 7

en: Display or control the kernel ring buffer.
zh_CN: 显示或控制内核环形缓冲区。

en:  -C, --clear                 clear the kernel ring buffer
zh_CN:  -C, --clear                 清除内核环形缓冲区(ring butter)

en:  -c, --read-clear            read and clear all messages
zh_CN:  -c, --read-clear            读取并清除所有消息

en:  -D, --console-off           disable printing messages to console
zh_CN:  -D, --console-off           禁止向终端打印消息

en:  -E, --console-on            enable printing messages to console
zh_CN:  -E, --console-on            启用向终端打印消息

en:  -F, --file <file>           use the file instead of the kernel log buffer
zh_CN:  -F, --file <文件>           用 文件 代替内核日志缓冲区

en:  -K, --kmsg-file <file>      use the file in kmsg format
zh_CN:  -F, --file <文件>           用 kmsg 格式的 <文件>

en:  -f, --facility <list>       restrict output to defined facilities
zh_CN:  -f, --facility <列表>       将输出限制为定义的设施

en:  -H, --human                 human readable output
zh_CN:  -H, --human                 易读格式输出

en:  -J, --json                  use JSON output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json                  使用 JSON 输出格式

en:  -k, --kernel                display kernel messages
zh_CN:  -k, --kernel                显示内核消息

en:  -L, --color[=<when>]        colorize messages (%s, %s or %s)
zh_CN:  -L, --color[=<时机>]        彩色显示消息(%s, %s 或 %s)

en:  -l, --level <list>          restrict output to defined levels
zh_CN:  -l, --level <列表>          限制输出级别

en:  -n, --console-level <level> set level of messages printed to console
zh_CN:  -n, --console-level <级别>  设置打印到终端的消息级别

en:  -P, --nopager               do not pipe output into a pager
zh_CN:  -P, --nopager               不将输出通过管道传递给分页程序

en:  -r, --raw                   print the raw message buffer
zh_CN:  -r, --raw                   打印原生消息缓冲区

en:      --noescape              don't escape unprintable character
zh_CN:      --noescape              不要转义不可打印字符

en:  -S, --syslog                force to use syslog(2) rather than /dev/kmsg
zh_CN:  -S, --syslog                强制使用 syslog(2) 而非 /dev/kmsg

en:  -s, --buffer-size <size>    buffer size to query the kernel ring buffer
zh_CN:  -s, --buffer-size <大小>    查询内核环形缓冲区所用的缓冲区大小

en:  -u, --userspace             display userspace messages
zh_CN:  -u, --userspace             显示用户空间消息

en:  -w, --follow                wait for new messages
zh_CN:  -w, --follow                等待新消息

en:  -W, --follow-new            wait and print only new messages
zh_CN:  -W, --follow-new            等待并只打印新消息

en:  -x, --decode                decode facility and level to readable string
zh_CN:  -x, --decode                将设施和级别解码为可读的字符串

en:  -d, --show-delta            show time delta between printed messages
zh_CN:  -d, --show-delta            显示打印消息之间的时间差

en:  -e, --reltime               show local time and time delta in readable format
zh_CN:  -e, --reltime               以易读格式显示本地时间和时间差

en:  -T, --ctime                 show human-readable timestamp (may be inaccurate!)
zh_CN:  -T, --ctime                 显示易读的时间戳(可能不准确！)

en:  -t, --notime                don't show any timestamp with messages
zh_CN:  -t, --notime                不显示任何消息的时间戳

en:      --time-format <format>  show timestamp using the given format:
                                   [delta|reltime|ctime|notime|iso|raw]
    Suspending/resume will make ctime and iso timestamps inaccurate.
zh_CN:      --time-format <格式>    以指定格式显示时间戳：
                                   [delta|reltime|ctime|notime|iso|raw]
    挂起/恢复会使 ctime 和 iso 时间戳不精确。

en:      --since <time>          display the lines since the specified time
zh_CN:      --since <时间>          显示从指定时间起的行

en: 
    Supported log facilities:
zh_CN: 
    支持的日志设施：

en: 
    Supported log levels (priorities):
zh_CN: 
    支持的日志级别(优先级)：

en: failed to parse level '%s'
zh_CN: 解析级别“%s”失败

en: unknown level '%s'
zh_CN: 未知级别“%s”

en: failed to parse facility '%s'
zh_CN: 解析设施“%s”失败

en: unknown facility '%s'
zh_CN: 未知设施“%s”

en: cannot mmap: %s
zh_CN: 无法 mmap：%s

en: invalid buffer size argument
zh_CN: 无效的 缓冲区大小 参数

en: --raw can be used together with --level or --facility only when reading messages from /dev/kmsg
zh_CN: 只有从 /dev/kmsg 读消息时，--raw 才可与 --level 或 --facility 共用

en: read kernel buffer failed
zh_CN: 读取内核缓冲区失败

en: clear kernel buffer failed
zh_CN: 清除内核缓冲区失败

en: klogctl failed
zh_CN: klogctl 失败

en:  %s [options] [<device>|<mountpoint>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<设备>|<挂臷点>]

en: Eject removable media.
zh_CN: 弹出可移动媒体

en:  -a, --auto <on|off>         turn auto-eject feature on or off
     -c, --changerslot <slot>    switch discs on a CD-ROM changer
     -d, --default               display default device
     -f, --floppy                eject floppy
     -F, --force                 don't care about device type
     -i, --manualeject <on|off>  toggle manual eject protection on/off
     -m, --no-unmount            do not unmount device even if it is mounted
     -M, --no-partitions-unmount do not unmount another partitions
     -n, --noop                  don't eject, just show device found
     -p, --proc                  use /proc/mounts instead of /etc/mtab
     -q, --tape                  eject tape
     -r, --cdrom                 eject CD-ROM
     -s, --scsi                  eject SCSI device
     -t, --trayclose             close tray
     -T, --traytoggle            toggle tray
     -v, --verbose               enable verbose output
     -x, --cdspeed <speed>       set CD-ROM max speed
     -X, --listspeed             list CD-ROM available speeds
zh_CN:  -a, --auto <on|off>         打开/关闭自动弹出功能
     -c, --changerslot <插槽>    在指定 CD-ROM 更换器上换盘
     -d, --default               显示默认设备
     -f, --floppy                弹出软盘
     -F, --force                 无视设备类型
     -i, --manualeject <on|off>  切换手动弹出保护开/关
     -m, --no-unmount            不卸载设备，即使它已挂臷
     -M, --no-partitions-unmount 不卸载另外的分区
     -n, --noop                  不弹出，只显示找到的设备
     -p, --proc                  使用 /proc/mounts 代替 /etc/mtab
     -q, --tape                  弹出磁带
     -r, --cdrom                 弹出 CD-ROM
     -s, --scsi                  弹出 SCSI 设备
     -t, --trayclose             关闭托盘
     -T, --traytoggle            开关托盘
     -v, --verbose               启用详尽输出
     -x, --cdspeed <速度>        设置 CD-ROM 最高速度
     -X, --listspeed             列出 CD-ROM 可用速度

en: 
    By default tries -r, -s, -f, and -q in order until success.
zh_CN: 
    默认将依次尝试 -r、-s、-f 和 -q 直到成功。

en: invalid argument to --changerslot/-c option
zh_CN: --changerslot/-c 选项的参数无效

en: invalid argument to --cdspeed/-x option
zh_CN: --cdspeed/-x 选项的参数无效

en: CD-ROM auto-eject command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 自动弹出命令失败

en: CD-ROM door lock is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持光盘仓门锁

en: other users have the drive open and not CAP_SYS_ADMIN
zh_CN: 其他用户开启了驱动器仓门，并且非 CAP_SYS_ADMIN

en: CD-ROM lock door command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 锁仓门命令失败

en: CD-Drive may NOT be ejected with device button
zh_CN: CD 驱动器不能通过设备上的按钮弹出

en: CD-Drive may be ejected with device button
zh_CN: CD 驱动器可以通过设备上的按钮弹出

en: CD-ROM select disc command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 选择光盘命令失败

en: CD-ROM load from slot command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 从槽加载命令失败

en: IDE/ATAPI CD-ROM changer not supported by this kernel
zh_CN: 此内核不支持 IDE/ATAPI CD-ROM

en: CD-ROM tray close command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 关闭仓门命令失败

en: CD-ROM tray close command not supported by this kernel
zh_CN: 此内核不支持 CD-ROM 关闭仓门命令

en: CD-ROM eject unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持 CD-ROM 弹出

en: CD-ROM eject command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 弹出命令失败

en: no CD-ROM information available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 CD-ROM 信息

en: CD-ROM drive is not ready
zh_CN: CD-ROM 驱动器未就绪

en: CD-ROM status command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 状态命令失败

en: CD-ROM select speed command failed
zh_CN: CD-ROM 选择速度命令失败

en: CD-ROM select speed command not supported by this kernel
zh_CN: 此内核不支持 CD-ROM 选择速度命令

en: %s: failed to finding CD-ROM name
zh_CN: %s：获取 CD-ROM 名称失败

en: %s: failed to read speed
zh_CN: %s：读 速度 失败

en: failed to read speed
zh_CN: 读 速度 失败

en: not an sg device, or old sg driver
zh_CN: 不是 sg 设备，或为旧 sg 驱动

en: %s: unmounting
zh_CN: %s：正在卸载

en: unable to fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: unmount of `%s' did not exit normally
zh_CN: 卸载“%s”未正常退出

en: failed to parse mount table
zh_CN: 解析挂臷表失败

en: %s: mounted on %s
zh_CN: %s：已挂臷于 %s

en: setting CD-ROM speed to auto
zh_CN: 正在将 CD-ROM 速度设置为自动

en: setting CD-ROM speed to %ldX
zh_CN: 正在将 CD-ROM 速度设置为 %ldX

en: default device: `%s'
zh_CN: 默认设备：“%s”

en: using default device `%s'
zh_CN: 使用默认设备“%s”

en: unable to find device
zh_CN: 找不到设备

en: device name is `%s'
zh_CN: 设备名称为“%s”

en: %s: not mounted
zh_CN: %s：未挂载

en: %s: disc device: %s (disk device will be used for eject)
zh_CN: %s：盘设备：%s(盘设备将用于弹出)

en: %s: not found mountpoint or device with the given name
zh_CN: %s：未找到指定名称的挂载点或设备

en: %s: is whole-disk device
zh_CN: %s：是 整盘 设备

en: device is `%s'
zh_CN: 设备是“%s”

en: exiting due to -n/--noop option
zh_CN: 将因 -n/--noop 选项退出

en: %s: enabling auto-eject mode
zh_CN: %s：正在启用自动弹出模式

en: %s: disabling auto-eject mode
zh_CN: %s：正在禁用自动弹出模式

en: %s: closing tray
zh_CN: %s：正在关闭仓门

en: %s: toggling tray
zh_CN: %s：开关仓门

en: %s: listing CD-ROM speed
zh_CN: %s：正在列出 CD-ROM 速度

en: error: %s: device in use
zh_CN: 错误：%s：设备正在使用

en: %s: selecting CD-ROM disc #%ld
zh_CN: %s：正在选择 CD-ROM 盘 #%ld

en: %s: trying to eject using CD-ROM eject command
zh_CN: %s：正在尝试使用 CD-ROM 弹出命令弹出

en: CD-ROM eject command succeeded
zh_CN: CD-ROM 弹出命令成功

en: %s: trying to eject using SCSI commands
zh_CN: %s：正在尝试使用 SCSI 命令弹出

en: SCSI eject succeeded
zh_CN: SCSI 弹出成功

en: SCSI eject failed
zh_CN: SCSI 弹出失败

en: %s: trying to eject using floppy eject command
zh_CN: %s：正在尝试使用软盘弹出命令弹出

en: floppy eject command succeeded
zh_CN: 软盘弹出命令成功

en: floppy eject command failed
zh_CN: 软盘弹出命令失败

en: %s: trying to eject using tape offline command
zh_CN: %s：正在尝试使用磁带离线命令弹出

en: tape offline command succeeded
zh_CN: 磁带离线命令成功

en: tape offline command failed
zh_CN: 磁带离线命令失败

en: unable to eject
zh_CN: 无法弹出

en:  %s [options] <filename>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <文件名>

en: Preallocate space to, or deallocate space from a file.
zh_CN: 为文件预分配空间或从文件回收空间。

en:  -c, --collapse-range remove a range from the file
zh_CN:  -c, --collapse-range 移除文件中的某个范围

en:  -d, --dig-holes      detect zeroes and replace with holes
zh_CN:  -d, --dig-holes      检测零并替换为空洞

en:  -l, --length <num>   length for range operations, in bytes
zh_CN:  -l, --length <数字>  范围操作的长度(字节数)

en:  -n, --keep-size      maintain the apparent size of the file
zh_CN:  -n, --keep-size      保持文件的显示大小

en:  -o, --offset <num>   offset for range operations, in bytes
zh_CN:  -o, --offset <数字>  范围操作的偏移量(字节数)

en:  -p, --punch-hole     replace a range with a hole (implies -n)
zh_CN:  -p, --punch-hole     将某个范围替换为空洞(连带打开 -n)

en:  -x, --posix          use posix_fallocate(3) instead of fallocate(2)
zh_CN:  -x, --posix          使用 posix_fallocate(3) 而非 fallocate(2)

en:  -z, --zero-range     zero and ensure allocation of a range
zh_CN:  -z, --zero-range     清零并保证分配某个范围

en: fallocate failed: keep size mode is unsupported
zh_CN: fallocate 失败；不支持保持大小(keep size) 模式

en: fallocate failed
zh_CN: fallocate 失败

en: %s: read failed
zh_CN: %s：read 失败

en: no filename specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件名

en: no length argument specified
zh_CN: 没有指定长度参数

en:  %1$s [options] <file>|<directory> <command> [<argument>...]
     %1$s [options] <file>|<directory> -c <command>
     %1$s [options] <file descriptor number>
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] <文件|目录> <命令> [<参数>...]
     %1$s [选项] <文件|目录> -c <命令>
     %1$s [选项] <文件描述符号码>

en: Manage file locks from shell scripts.
zh_CN: 通过 shell 脚本管理文件锁。

en:  -s, --shared             get a shared lock
zh_CN:  -s, --shared             获取共享锁

en:  -x, --exclusive          get an exclusive lock (default)
zh_CN:  -x, --exclusive          获取排他锁(默认)

en:  -u, --unlock             remove a lock
zh_CN:  -u, --unlock             移除锁

en:  -w, --timeout <secs>     wait for a limited amount of time
zh_CN:  -w, --timeout <秒>       等待限定的时间

en:  -E, --conflict-exit-code <number>  exit code after conflict or timeout
zh_CN:  -E, --conflict-exit-code <数字>     冲突或超时后的退出代码

en:  -o, --close              close file descriptor before running command
zh_CN:  -o, --close              运行命令前关闭文件描述符

en:  -c, --command <command>  run a single command string through the shell
zh_CN:  -c, --command <命令>      通过 shell 运行单个命令字符串

en:  -F, --no-fork            execute command without forking
zh_CN:  -F, --no-fork            执行命令时不 fork

en:      --verbose            increase verbosity
zh_CN:      --verbose            增加详尽程度

en: cannot open lock file %s
zh_CN: 不能打开锁文件 %s

en: invalid exit code
zh_CN: 无效退出代码

en: the --no-fork and --close options are incompatible
zh_CN: --no-fork 和 --close 选项不兼容

en: %s requires exactly one command argument
zh_CN: %s 需要惟一的命令行参数

en: bad file descriptor
zh_CN: 错误的文件描述符

en: requires file descriptor, file or directory
zh_CN: 需要文件描述符、文件或目录

en: failed to get lock
zh_CN: 获取锁失败

en: timeout while waiting to get lock
zh_CN: 等待获得锁超时

en: %s: executing %s
zh_CN: %s: 正在执行 %s

en:  %s [options] <mountpoint>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <挂臷点>

en:  -f, --freeze      freeze the filesystem
zh_CN:  -f, --freeze      冻结文件系统

en:  -u, --unfreeze    unfreeze the filesystem
zh_CN:  -u, --unfreeze    解冻文件系统

en: neither --freeze or --unfreeze specified
zh_CN: 既未指定 --freeze 也未指定 --unfreeze

en: %s: is not a directory
zh_CN: %s：不是目录

en: %s: freeze failed
zh_CN: %s：冻结失败

en: %s: unfreeze failed
zh_CN: %s：解冻失败

en: %s: not a directory
zh_CN: %s：不是一个目录

en: %s: FITRIM ioctl failed
zh_CN: %s：FITRIM ioctl 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: The standard value here is a very large number.
en: %s: %s (%<PRIu64> bytes) trimmed
zh_CN: %s：%s (%<PRIu64> 字节) 已修剪

en: failed to parse %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 失败

en: %s: the discard operation is not supported
zh_CN: %s：不支持丢弃操作

en: Discard unused blocks on a mounted filesystem.
zh_CN: 忽略已挂载文件系统上的未用锁。

en: failed to parse minimum extent length
zh_CN: 解析 最小范围长度 失败

en: no mountpoint specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载点

en: Assuming hardware clock is kept in %s time.
zh_CN: 将假设硬件时钟保持为 %s 时间。

en: local
zh_CN: 当地

en: Warning: unrecognized third line in adjtime file
    (Expected: `UTC' or `LOCAL' or nothing.)
zh_CN: 警告：adjtime 文件第三行无法识别
    (应为：“UTC”或“LOCAL”或空)

en: Hardware clock is on %s time
zh_CN: 硬件时钟为 %s 时间

en: Waiting for clock tick...
zh_CN: 正在等待时钟滴答...

en: ...synchronization failed
zh_CN: ...同步失败

en: ...got clock tick
zh_CN: ...已获取时钟滴答

en: Invalid values in hardware clock: %4d/%.2d/%.2d %.2d:%.2d:%.2d
zh_CN: 硬件时钟值无效：%4d/%.2d/%.2d %.2d:%.2d:%.2d

en: Time read from Hardware Clock: %4d/%.2d/%.2d %02d:%02d:%02d
zh_CN: 从硬件时钟读取的时间：%4d/%.2d/%.2d %02d:%02d:%02d

en: RTC type: '%s'
zh_CN: RTC 类型：“%s”

en: settimeofday() failed
zh_CN: settimeofday() 失败

en: Not adjusting drift factor because the --update-drift option was not used.
zh_CN: 将不调整漂移系数，因为没有使用 --update-drift 选项。

en: Not adjusting drift factor because last calibration time is zero,
    so history is bad and calibration startover is necessary.
zh_CN: 将不调整漂移系数，因为上次校准时间为零，
    历史有问题；需要启动校准。

en: Not adjusting drift factor because it has been less than four hours since the last calibration.
zh_CN: 将不调整漂移系数，因为距上次校正不到四个小时。

en: Clock drift factor was calculated as %f seconds/day.
    It is far too much. Resetting to zero.
zh_CN: 时钟漂移系数会按 %f 秒/天计算。
    系数过大，将重置为 0。

en: cannot update %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s

en: Not setting clock because last adjustment time is zero, so history is bad.
zh_CN: 将不设置时钟，因为上次调整时间为零，历史有误。

en: Not setting clock because drift factor %f is far too high.
zh_CN: 将不设置时钟，因为上次漂移系数 %f 过高。

en: No usable clock interface found.
zh_CN: 未找到可用的时钟接口。

en: Cannot access the Hardware Clock via any known method.
zh_CN: 无法通过已知的任何方式访问硬件时钟。

en: Needed adjustment is less than one second, so not setting clock.
zh_CN: 需要的调整不到一秒，将不设置时钟。

en: Unable to connect to audit system
zh_CN: 无法连接到审计系统

en: With --noadjfile, you must specify either --utc or --localtime
zh_CN: 指定 --noadjfile 时，您必须指定 --utc 或 --localtime

en: invalid date '%s'
zh_CN: 无效日期“%s”

en: Test mode: nothing was changed.
zh_CN: 演示模式：无实际修改。

en: ISA port access is not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现 ISA 端口访问

en: iopl() port access failed
zh_CN: iopl() 端口访问失败

en: Trying to open: %s
zh_CN: 正在尝试打开：%s

en: cannot open rtc device
zh_CN: 无法打开 rtc 设备

en: Waiting in loop for time from %s to change
zh_CN: 正在循环等待来自 %s 的时间更改

en: Timed out waiting for time change.
zh_CN: 等待时间更改超时。

en: select() to %s to wait for clock tick timed out
zh_CN: 对 %s select() 以等待时钟嘀嗒超时

en: select() to %s to wait for clock tick failed
zh_CN: 对 %s select() 以等待时钟嘀嗒失败

en: ioctl() to %s to turn off update interrupts failed
zh_CN: 对 %s ioctl() 以关闭更新中断失败

en: Create various IPC resources.
zh_CN: 创建各种 IPC 资源。

en:  -M, --shmem <size>       create shared memory segment of size <size>
zh_CN:  -M, --shmem <尺寸>       创建大小为指定<尺寸>的共享内存段。

en:  -S, --semaphore <number> create semaphore array with <number> elements
zh_CN:  -S, --semaphore <数字>   创建包含 <数字> 个元素的信号量

en:  -Q, --queue              create message queue
zh_CN:  -Q, --queue              创建消息队列

en:  -p, --mode <mode>        permission for the resource (default is 0644)
zh_CN:  -p, --mode <模式>        资源的权限模式掩码(默认为 0644)

en: failed to parse size
zh_CN: 解析大小失败

en: failed to parse elements
zh_CN: 解析元素失败

en: create share memory failed
zh_CN: 创建共享内存失败

en: Shared memory id: %d
zh_CN: 共享内存 id：%d

en: create message queue failed
zh_CN: 创建消息队列失败

en: Message queue id: %d
zh_CN: 消息队列 id：%d

en: create semaphore failed
zh_CN: 创建信号量失败

en: Semaphore id: %d
zh_CN: 信号量 id：%d

en:  %1$s [options]
     %1$s shm|msg|sem <id>...
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项]
     %1$s shm|msg|sem <id>...

en: Remove certain IPC resources.
zh_CN: 移除某个 IPC 资源。

en: removing shared memory segment id `%d'
zh_CN: 正在移除共享内存段 id “%d”

en: removing message queue id `%d'
zh_CN: 正在移除消息队列 id “%d”

en: removing semaphore id `%d'
zh_CN: 正在移除信号量 id “%d”

en: permission denied for key
zh_CN: 对 键 的权限不足

en: permission denied for id
zh_CN: 对 id 的权限不足

en: invalid key
zh_CN: 无效键

en: invalid id
zh_CN: 无效 id

en: already removed key
zh_CN: 已移除的键

en: already removed id
zh_CN: 已移除的 id

en: key failed
zh_CN: 键失败

en: id failed
zh_CN: ID 失败

en: invalid id: %s
zh_CN: 无效 ID：%s

en: resource(s) deleted
zh_CN: 资源已删除

en: illegal key (%s)
zh_CN: 非法的键(%s)

en: kernel not configured for shared memory
zh_CN: 内核未做共享内存的相关配置

en: kernel not configured for semaphores
zh_CN: 内核未做信号量的相关配置

en: kernel not configured for message queues
zh_CN: 内核未做消息的相关配置

en:  %1$s [resource-option...] [output-option]
     %1$s -m|-q|-s -i <id>
zh_CN:  %1$s [资源选项...] [输出选项]
     %1$s -m|-q|-s -i <id>

en: Show information on IPC facilities.
zh_CN: 显示 IPC 设施的信息。

en: Resource options:
zh_CN: 资源选项：

en:  -m, --shmems      shared memory segments
zh_CN:  -m, --shmems      共享内存段

en:  -q, --queues      message queues
zh_CN:  -q, --queues      消息队列

en:  -s, --semaphores  semaphores
zh_CN:  -s, --semaphores  信号量

en:  -a, --all         all (default)
zh_CN:  -a, --all         全部(默认)

en: Output options:
zh_CN: 输出选项：

en:  -t, --time        show attach, detach and change times
zh_CN:  -t, --time        显示附加、脱离和更改时间

en:  -p, --pid         show PIDs of creator and last operator
zh_CN:  -p, --pid         显示创建者和最后操作者的 PID

en:  -c, --creator     show creator and owner
zh_CN:  -c, --creator     显示创建者和拥有者

en:  -l, --limits      show resource limits
zh_CN:  -l, --limits      显示资源限制

en:  -u, --summary     show status summary
zh_CN:  -u, --summary     显示状态摘要

en:      --human       show sizes in human-readable format
zh_CN:      --human       以易读格式显示大小

en:  -b, --bytes       show sizes in bytes
zh_CN:  -b, --bytes       以字节数显示大小

en: when using an ID, a single resource must be specified
zh_CN: 使用 ID 时，必须指定一个资源

en: unable to fetch shared memory limits
zh_CN: 无法获取共享内存限制

en: ------ Shared Memory Limits --------
zh_CN: ---------- 同享内存限制 ------------

en: max number of segments = %ju
zh_CN: 最大段数 = %ju

en: max seg size
zh_CN: 最大段大小

en: max total shared memory (kbytes)
zh_CN: 最大总共享内存（千字节）

en: max total shared memory
zh_CN: 最大总共享内存

en: min seg size
zh_CN: 最小段大小

en: kernel not configured for shared memory
zh_CN: 内核未做共享内存的相关配置

en: ------ Shared Memory Status --------
zh_CN: ---------- 共享内存状态 ------------

note: TRANSLATORS: This output format is maintained for backward compatibility as ipcs is used in scripts. For consistency with the rest, the translated form can follow this model: * "segments allocated = %d\n" "pages allocated = %ld\n" "pages resident = %ld\n" "pages swapped = %ld\n" "swap performance = 
en: segments allocated %d
    pages allocated %ld
    pages resident  %ld
    pages swapped   %ld
    Swap performance: %ld attempts	 %ld successes
zh_CN: 段已分配 %d
    页已分配 %ld
    页驻留  %ld
    页交换  %ld
    交换性能：%ld 次尝试	 %ld 次成功

en: ------ Shared Memory Segment Creators/Owners --------
zh_CN: ------------- 共享内存段创建者/拥有者 ---------------

en: perms
zh_CN: 权限

en: ------ Shared Memory Attach/Detach/Change Times --------
zh_CN: ------------ 共享内存 附加/脱离/更改 时间 --------------

en: owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: attached
zh_CN: 已附加

en: detached
zh_CN: 已断开

en: changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: ------ Shared Memory Creator/Last-op PIDs --------
zh_CN: -------- 共享内存 创建者/上次修改者 PID ----------

en: ------ Shared Memory Segments --------
zh_CN: ------------ 共享内存段 --------------

en: key
zh_CN: 键

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: nattch
zh_CN: 连接数

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: dest
zh_CN: 目标

en: locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: unable to fetch semaphore limits
zh_CN: 无法获取信号量限制

en: ------ Semaphore Limits --------
zh_CN: --------- 信号量限制 -----------

en: max number of arrays = %d
zh_CN: 最大数组数量 = %d

en: max semaphores per array = %d
zh_CN: 每个数组的最大信号量数目 = %d

en: max semaphores system wide = %d
zh_CN: 系统最大信号量数 = %d

en: max ops per semop call = %d
zh_CN: 每次信号量调用最大操作数 = %d

en: semaphore max value = %u
zh_CN: 信号量最大值=%u

en: kernel not configured for semaphores
zh_CN: 内核未做信号量的相关配置

en: ------ Semaphore Status --------
zh_CN: --------- 信号量状态 -----------

en: used arrays = %d
zh_CN: 已使用数组 = %d

en: allocated semaphores = %d
zh_CN: 已分配信号量数 = %d

en: ------ Semaphore Arrays Creators/Owners --------
zh_CN: ----------- 信号量数组创建者/拥有者 ------------

en: ------ Semaphore Operation/Change Times --------
zh_CN: ------------ 信号量 操作/更改 时间 -------------

en: last-op
zh_CN: 上一操作

en: last-changed
zh_CN: 上次更改

en: ------ Semaphore Arrays --------
zh_CN: --------- 信号量数组 -----------

en: unable to fetch message limits
zh_CN: 无法获取消息限制

en: ------ Messages Limits --------
zh_CN: ---------- 消息限制 -----------

en: max queues system wide = %d
zh_CN: 系统最大队列数量 = %d

en: max size of message
zh_CN: 最大消息尺寸

en: default max size of queue
zh_CN: 默认的队列最大尺寸

en: kernel not configured for message queues
zh_CN: 内核未做消息的相关配置

en: ------ Messages Status --------
zh_CN: ---------- 消息状态 -----------

en: allocated queues = %d
zh_CN: 已分配队列数 = %d

en: used headers = %d
zh_CN: 已用消息头(header)数 = %d

en: used space
zh_CN: 已用空间

en:  bytes
zh_CN:  字节

en: ------ Message Queues Creators/Owners --------
zh_CN: ---------- 消息队列 创建者/拥有者 ------------

en: ------ Message Queues Send/Recv/Change Times --------
zh_CN: ----------- 消息队列 发送/接收/更改 时间 ------------

en: send
zh_CN: 发送

en: recv
zh_CN: 接收

en: change
zh_CN: 更改

en: ------ Message Queues PIDs --------
zh_CN: --------- 消息队列 PID -----------

en: ------ Message Queues --------
zh_CN: --------- 消息队列 -----------

en: used-bytes
zh_CN: 已用字节数

en: messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: id %d not found
zh_CN: 找不到 id %d

en: 
    Shared memory Segment shmid=%d
zh_CN: 
    共享内存段 shmid=%d

en: mode=%#o	access_perms=%#o
zh_CN: 模式=%#o	访问权限=%#o

en: size=
zh_CN: 大小=

en: bytes=
zh_CN: 字节数=

en: att_time=%-26.24s
zh_CN: 附加时间=%-26.24s

en: det_time=%-26.24s
zh_CN: 脱离时间=%-26.24s

en: change_time=%-26.24s
zh_CN: 更改时间=%-26.24s

en: 
    Message Queue msqid=%d
zh_CN: 
    消息队列 msqid=%d

en: uid=%u	gid=%u	cuid=%u	cgid=%u	mode=%#o
zh_CN: uid=%u	gid=%u	cuid=%u	cgid=%u	模式=%#o

en: send_time=%-26.24s
zh_CN: 发送时间=%-26.24s

en: rcv_time=%-26.24s
zh_CN: 接收时间=%-26.24s

en: 
    Semaphore Array semid=%d
zh_CN: 
    信号量数组 semid=%d

en: mode=%#o, access_perms=%#o
zh_CN: 模式=%#o，访问权限=%#o

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: %s failed
zh_CN: %s 失败

en: %s (bytes) =
zh_CN: %s (字节) =

en: %s (kbytes) =
zh_CN: %s (千字节) =

en: interrupts
zh_CN: 中断

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: failed to initialize output table
zh_CN: 初始化输出表失败

en: failed to add line to output
zh_CN: 向输出添加行出错

en: cannot set timerfd
zh_CN: 无法设置 timerfd

en: epoll_ctl failed
zh_CN: epoll_ctl 失败

en: sigfillset failed
zh_CN: sigfillset 失败

en: sigprocmask failed
zh_CN: sigprocmask 失败

en: invalid iflag
zh_CN: 无效的 iflag

en:  %s [options] <ldisc> <device>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <线路规则> <设备>

en: Attach a line discipline to a serial line.
zh_CN: 向串口线附加一条线路规则。

en:  -d, --debug             print verbose messages to stderr
zh_CN:  -d, --debug             向标准错误打印详尽消息

en:  -s, --speed <value>     set serial line speed
zh_CN:  -s, --speed <值>        设置串口线速度

en:  -c, --intro-command <string> intro sent before ldattach
zh_CN:  -c, --intro-command <字符串> 先发送 intro 后发送 ldattach

en:  -p, --pause <seconds>   pause between intro and ldattach
zh_CN:  -p, --pause <秒数>   在 intro 和 ldattach 之间暂停

en:  -7, --sevenbits         set character size to 7 bits
zh_CN:  -7, --sevenbits         字节大小设为 7 位

en:  -8, --eightbits         set character size to 8 bits
zh_CN:  -8, --eightbits         字节大小设为 8 位

en:  -n, --noparity          set parity to none
zh_CN:  -n, --noparity          设为无校验位

en:  -e, --evenparity        set parity to even
zh_CN:  -e, --evenparity        设为奇检验

en:  -o, --oddparity         set parity to odd
zh_CN:  -o, --oddparity         设为偶检验

en:  -1, --onestopbit        set stop bits to one
zh_CN:  -1, --onestopbit        停止位设为 1

en:  -2, --twostopbits       set stop bits to two
zh_CN:  -2, --twostopbits       停止位设为 2

en:  -i, --iflag [-]<iflag>  set input mode flag
zh_CN:  -i, --iflag [-]<iflag>  设置输入模式标志

en: 
    Known <ldisc> names:
zh_CN: 
    已知<线路规则>名称：

en: 
    Known <iflag> names:
zh_CN: 
    已知<iflag>名称：

en: invalid speed argument
zh_CN: 无效的 速度 参数

en: invalid pause argument
zh_CN: 无效的暂停参数

en: invalid line discipline argument
zh_CN: 无效的 线路规则 参数

en: %s is not a serial line
zh_CN: %s 不是串行线

en: cannot get terminal attributes for %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的终端属性

en: speed %d unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持速度 %d

en: cannot set terminal attributes for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的终端属性

en: cannot write intro command to %s
zh_CN: 无法向 %s 写入 intro 命令

en: cannot set line discipline
zh_CN: 无法设置行规则

en: cannot daemonize
zh_CN: 无法转为守护进程

en: autoclear flag set
zh_CN: 已设置 自动清除 标志

en: device backing file
zh_CN: 设备后备文件

en: backing file inode number
zh_CN: 后备文件 inode 号

en: backing file major:minor device number
zh_CN: 后备文件 主:次 设备号

en: loop device name
zh_CN: 回环设备名

en: offset from the beginning
zh_CN: 起始位置偏移

en: partscan flag set
zh_CN: 已设置 partscan 标志

en: size limit of the file in bytes
zh_CN: 文件的大小限制(字节数)

en: loop device major:minor number
zh_CN: 回环设备 主:次 设备号

en: access backing file with direct-io
zh_CN: 通过直接 IO 访问后备文件

en: , offset %ju
zh_CN: ，偏移 %ju

en: , sizelimit %ju
zh_CN: ，大小限制 %ju

en: , encryption %s (type %u)
zh_CN: ，加密 %s(类型 %u)

en: %s: detach failed
zh_CN: %s：断开失败

en:  %1$s [options] [<loopdev>]
     %1$s [options] -f | <loopdev> <file>
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] [<回环设备>]
     %1$s [选项] -f | <回环设备> <文件>

en: Set up and control loop devices.
zh_CN: 设置和控制回环设备。

en:  -a, --all                     list all used devices
zh_CN:  -a, --all                     列出所有使用的设备

en:  -d, --detach <loopdev>...     detach one or more devices
zh_CN:  -d, --detach <回环设备>...    断开一台或多台设备

en:  -D, --detach-all              detach all used devices
zh_CN:  -D, --detach-all              断开所有使用的设备

en:  -f, --find                    find first unused device
zh_CN:  -f, --find                    查找第一个未使用的设备

en:  -c, --set-capacity <loopdev>  resize the device
zh_CN:  -c, --set-capacity <回环设备> 改变设备容量

en:  -j, --associated <file>       list all devices associated with <file>
zh_CN:  -j, --associated <文件>       列出所有与 <文件> 相关的设备

en:  -L, --nooverlap               avoid possible conflict between devices
zh_CN:  -L, --nooverlap               避免设备间的潜在冲突

en:  -o, --offset <num>            start at offset <num> into file
zh_CN:  -o, --offset <数字>           在文件偏移量 <数字> 处开始

en:      --sizelimit <num>         device is limited to <num> bytes of the file
zh_CN:      --sizelimit <数字>        设备限制为了文件的<数字>个字节

en:  -P, --partscan                create a partitioned loop device
zh_CN:  -P, --partscan                创建带分区的回环设备

en:  -r, --read-only               set up a read-only loop device
zh_CN:  -r, --read-only               创建只读的回环设备

en:      --direct-io[=<on|off>]    open backing file with O_DIRECT
zh_CN:      --direct-io[=<on|off>]    通过 O_DIRECT 打开后备文件

en:      --show                    print device name after setup (with -f)
zh_CN:      --show                    设置后打印设备名(加 -f 选项)

en:  -J, --json                    use JSON --list output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json                    使用 JSON --list 输出格式

en:  -l, --list                    list info about all or specified (default)
zh_CN:  -l, --list                    列出所有或指定的信息(默认)

en:  -n, --noheadings              don't print headings for --list output
zh_CN:  -n, --noheadings              --list 输出时不打印标题

en:  -O, --output <cols>           specify columns to output for --list
zh_CN:  -O, --output <列>           指定 --list 选项要输出的列

en:      --raw                     use raw --list output format
zh_CN:      --raw                     使用原生 --list 输出格式

en: %s: Warning: file is smaller than 512 bytes; the loop device may be useless or invisible for system tools.
zh_CN: %s：警告，文件小于 512 个字节，回环设备可能无用或在系统工具中看不到。

en: cannot find an unused loop device
zh_CN: 找不到未使用的回环设备

en: %s: overlapping loop device exists
zh_CN: %s: 重叠的回环设备已存在

en: %s: overlapping read-only loop device exists
zh_CN: %s: 存在重叠的只读回环设备

en: %s: overlapping encrypted loop device exists
zh_CN: %s：存在重叠的加密回环设备

en: %s: failed to re-use loop device
zh_CN: %s︰ 未能重新使用回环设备

en: failed to inspect loop devices
zh_CN: 审查回环设备失败

en: %s: failed to check for conflicting loop devices
zh_CN: %s︰ 检查冲突的循环设备失败

en: %s: failed to use backing file
zh_CN: %s：使用后备文件失败

en: failed to parse logical block size
zh_CN: 解析逻辑块大小失败

en: no loop device specified
zh_CN: 未指定回环设备

en: %s: failed to use device
zh_CN: %s：使用设备失败

en: the options %s are allowed during loop device setup only
zh_CN: 选项 %s 只允许在设置回环设备时使用

en: the option --offset is not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 此环境下不允许使用 --offset 选项

en: %s: set capacity failed
zh_CN: %s：设置容量失败

en: %s: set direct io failed
zh_CN: %s︰ 设置直接 io 失败

en: %s: set logical block size failed
zh_CN: %s：设置逻辑块大小失败

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: para
zh_CN: 半

en: full
zh_CN: 完全

en: container
zh_CN: 容器

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: logical CPU number
zh_CN: 逻辑 CPU 数量

en: logical core number
zh_CN: 逻辑核心数量

en: logical socket number
zh_CN: 逻辑(CPU)座数量

en: logical NUMA node number
zh_CN: 逻辑 NUMA 节点数量

en: logical book number
zh_CN: 逻辑 book 数

en: logical drawer number
zh_CN: 逻辑抽屉号

en: shows how caches are shared between CPUs
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 间是如何共享缓存的

en: CPU dispatching mode on virtual hardware
zh_CN: 虚拟硬件上的 CPU 调度模式

en: physical address of a CPU
zh_CN: CPU 的物理地址

en: shows if the hypervisor has allocated the CPU
zh_CN: 显示超级监督(hypervisor)是否分配了 CPU

en: shows if Linux currently makes use of the CPU
zh_CN: 显示 Linux 当前是否在使用该 CPU

en: shows the maximum MHz of the CPU
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 的最大 MHz

en: shows the minimum MHz of the CPU
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 的最小 MHz

en: cache level
zh_CN: 缓存等级

en: cache name
zh_CN: 缓存名称

en: cache type
zh_CN: 缓存类型

en: write policy
zh_CN: 写策略

en: failed to initialize CPUs sysfs handler
zh_CN: %s：初始化 CPU sysfs 处理函数失败

en: Model name:
zh_CN: 型号名称：

en: BIOS Model name:
zh_CN: BIOS 型号名称：

en: Machine type:
zh_CN: 机器类型︰

en: CPU family:
zh_CN: CPU 系列：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Thread(s) per core:
zh_CN: 每个核的线程数：

en: Core(s) per socket:
zh_CN: 每个座的核数：

en: Socket(s) per book:
zh_CN: 每个 book 的座数：

en: Book(s) per drawer:
zh_CN: 每个抽屉里的 Book 数︰

en: Drawer(s):
zh_CN: 抽屉：

en: Book(s):
zh_CN: Book：

en: Socket(s):
zh_CN: 座：

en: Stepping:
zh_CN: 步进：

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: CPU dynamic MHz:
zh_CN: CPU 动态 MHz:

en: CPU static MHz:
zh_CN: CPU 静态 MHz:

en: CPU max MHz:
zh_CN: CPU 最大 MHz：

en: CPU min MHz:
zh_CN: CPU 最小 MHz：

en: BogoMIPS:
zh_CN: BogoMIPS：

en: Dispatching mode:
zh_CN: 分派模式：

en: Physical sockets:
zh_CN: 物理套接字︰

en: Physical chips:
zh_CN: 物理芯片︰

en: Physical cores/chip:
zh_CN: 物理核心/芯片︰

en: Flags:
zh_CN: 标记：

en: Architecture:
zh_CN: 架构：

en: CPU op-mode(s):
zh_CN: CPU 运行模式：

en: Byte Order:
zh_CN: 字节序：

en: CPU(s):
zh_CN: CPU:

en: On-line CPU(s) mask:
zh_CN: 在线 CPU 掩码：

en: On-line CPU(s) list:
zh_CN: 在线 CPU 列表：

en: Off-line CPU(s) mask:
zh_CN: 离线 CPU 掩码：

en: Off-line CPU(s) list:
zh_CN: 离线 CPU 列表：

en: Vendor ID:
zh_CN: 厂商 ID：

en: BIOS Vendor ID:
zh_CN: BIOS 厂商 ID：

en: Virtualization:
zh_CN: 虚拟化：

en: Hypervisor:
zh_CN: 超管理器：

en: Hypervisor vendor:
zh_CN: 超管理器厂商：

en: Virtualization type:
zh_CN: 虚拟化类型：

en: %s cache:
zh_CN: %s 缓存：

en: Caches:
zh_CN: 缓存：

en: NUMA node(s):
zh_CN: NUMA 节点：

en: NUMA node%d CPU(s):
zh_CN: NUMA 节点%d CPU：

en: Display information about the CPU architecture.
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 架构信息。

en:  -a, --all               print both online and offline CPUs (default for -e)
zh_CN:  -a, --all               同时打印在线和离线 CPU (-e 选项默认值)

en:  -b, --online            print online CPUs only (default for -p)
zh_CN:  -b, --online            只打印在线 CPU (-p 选项默认值)

en:  -c, --offline           print offline CPUs only
zh_CN:  -c, --offline           只打印离线 CPU

en:  -e, --extended[=<list>] print out an extended readable format
zh_CN:  -e, --extended[=<列表>] 打印扩展的可读格式

en:  -p, --parse[=<list>]    print out a parsable format
zh_CN:  -p, --parse[=<列表>]    打印可解析格式

en:  -s, --sysroot <dir>     use specified directory as system root
zh_CN:  -s, --sysroot <目录>    以指定目录作为系统根目录

en:  -x, --hex               print hexadecimal masks rather than lists of CPUs
zh_CN:  -x, --hex               打印十六进制掩码而非 CPU 列表

en:  -y, --physical          print physical instead of logical IDs
zh_CN:  -y, --physical          打印物理 ID 而非逻辑 ID

en: %s: options --all, --online and --offline may only be used with options --extended or --parse.
zh_CN: %s：--all、--online 和 --offline 选项只能与 --extended 或 --parse 选项一起使用。

en: error: uname failed
zh_CN: 错误：uname 失败

en: failed to determine number of CPUs: %s
zh_CN: 确定 CPU 数 失败：%s

en: Failed to extract the node number
zh_CN: 提取节点号失败

en: Resource key
zh_CN: 资源键

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Resource ID
zh_CN: 资源 ID

en: Owner's username or UID
zh_CN: 拥有者的用户名或 UID

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Creator UID
zh_CN:  创建者 UID

en: Creator user
zh_CN:  创建者 用户

en: Creator GID
zh_CN: 创建者 GID

en: Creator group
zh_CN: 创建者组

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Group ID
zh_CN:  组 ID

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Time of the last change
zh_CN: 上次更改时间

en: Last change
zh_CN: 上次更改

en: Bytes used
zh_CN: 已用字节数

en: Number of messages
zh_CN: 消息数

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Time of last msg sent
zh_CN: 上次发消息的时间

en: Msg sent
zh_CN:  消息已发送

en: Time of last msg received
zh_CN: 收到上条消息的时间

en: Msg received
zh_CN: 消息已收到

en: PID of the last msg sender
zh_CN: 上条消息发送者的 PID

en: Msg sender
zh_CN:  消息发送者

en: PID of the last msg receiver
zh_CN: 上条消息接收者的 PID

en: Msg receiver
zh_CN: 消息接收者

en: Segment size
zh_CN: 片段大小

en: Number of attached processes
zh_CN: 附加的进程数

en: Attached processes
zh_CN: 附加的进程

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Attach time
zh_CN: 附加时间

en: Detach time
zh_CN: 分离时间

en: Creator command line
zh_CN: 创建者命令行

en: Creator command
zh_CN: 创建者命令

en: PID of the creator
zh_CN: 创建者的 PID

en: Creator PID
zh_CN:  创建者 PID

en: PID of last user
zh_CN:  上个用户的 PID

en: Last user PID
zh_CN: 上一用户 PID

en: Number of semaphores
zh_CN: 信号量个数

en: Semaphores
zh_CN: 信号量

en: Time of the last operation
zh_CN:  上次操作的时间

en: Last operation
zh_CN: 上次操作

en: Resource name
zh_CN: 资源名称

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource description
zh_CN: 资源描述

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Currently used
zh_CN: 当前已使用

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Currently use percentage
zh_CN: 当前使用比例

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: System-wide limit
zh_CN: 系统级限制

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: column %s does not apply to the specified IPC
zh_CN: 列 %s 不适用于指定的 IPC

en:  -c, --creator            show creator and owner
zh_CN:  -c, --creator            显示创建者和拥有者

en:  -J, --json               use the JSON output format
zh_CN:  -J, --json               使用 JSON 输出格式

en:  -l, --list               force list output format (for example with --id)
zh_CN:  -l, --list               强制以列表格式输出(如与 --id 共用)

en:  -P, --numeric-perms      print numeric permissions (PERMS column)
zh_CN:  -P, --numeric-perms      打印权限数值(PERMS 列)

en:  -t, --time               show attach, detach and change times
zh_CN:  -t, --time               显示附加、脱离和更改时间

en: 
    Summary columns (--global):
zh_CN: 
    摘要 列(--global)：

en: Elements:
zh_CN: 元素：

en: failed to set data
zh_CN: 设置数据失败

en: Number of semaphore identifiers
zh_CN: 信号量标识符的数量

en: Total number of semaphores
zh_CN: 信号量的总数

en: Max semaphores per semaphore set.
zh_CN: 每个信号量集的最大信号量数。

en: Max number of operations per semop(2)
zh_CN: 每个 semop(2) 的最大操作数

en: Semaphore max value
zh_CN: 信号量的最大值

en: Shared memory segments
zh_CN: 共享内存段

en: Shared memory pages
zh_CN: 共享内存页

en: Max size of shared memory segment (bytes)
zh_CN: 共享内存段的最大尺寸(字节)

en: Min size of shared memory segment (bytes)
zh_CN: 共享内存段的最小尺寸(字节)

en: failed to parse IPC identifier
zh_CN: 解析 IPC 标识符失败

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

en:  -o, --output <list>  output columns
zh_CN:  -o, --output <列表>  输出列

en: namespace identifier (inode number)
zh_CN: 名字空间标识符 (inode 号)

en: kind of namespace
zh_CN: 名字空间类型

en: path to the namespace
zh_CN: 名字空间路径

en: number of processes in the namespace
zh_CN: 名字空间中的进程数

en: lowest PID in the namespace
zh_CN: 名字空间中的最低 PID

en: PPID of the PID
zh_CN: PID 的 PPID

en: command line of the PID
zh_CN: PID 的命令行

en: UID of the PID
zh_CN: PID 的 UID

en: username of the PID
zh_CN: PID 的用户名

en: List system namespaces.
zh_CN: 列出系统名字空间。

en:  -o, --output <list>    define which output columns to use
zh_CN:  -o, --output <list>    定义使用哪个输出列

en:  -p, --task <pid>       print process namespaces
zh_CN:  -p, --task <pid>       打印进程名字空间

en:  -W, --nowrap           don't use multi-line representation
zh_CN:  -W, --nowrap           不要使用多行表现

en: unknown namespace type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的名字空间类型︰ %s

en: --task is mutually exclusive with <namespace>
zh_CN: --task 与 <名字空间> 互斥

en: invalid namespace argument
zh_CN: 无效的名字空间参数

en: not found namespace: %ju
zh_CN: 找不到名字空间︰ %ju

en: %s from %s (libmount %s
zh_CN: %s，来自 %s(libmount %s

en: failed to read mtab
zh_CN: 读取 mtab 失败

en: %-25s: ignored
zh_CN: %-25s：已忽略

en: %-25s: already mounted
zh_CN: %-25s：已经挂载

en: %s: %s moved to %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s 已移到 %s。

en: %s: %s bound on %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s 已绑定到 %s 。

en: %s: %s mounted on %s.
zh_CN: %s：%s 已挂臷到 %s。

en: %s: %s propagation flags changed.
zh_CN: %s：%s 传播标志已更改。

en: %s: failed to parse
zh_CN: %s：解析失败

en: failed to append option '%s'
zh_CN: 追加选项“%s”失败

en:  %1$s [-lhV]
     %1$s -a [options]
     %1$s [options] [--source] <source> | [--target] <directory>
     %1$s [options] <source> <directory>
     %1$s <operation> <mountpoint> [<target>]
zh_CN:  %1$s [-lhV]
     %1$s -a [选项]
     %1$s [选项] [--source] <源> | [--target] <目录>
     %1$s [选项] <源> <目录>
     %1$s <操作> <挂载点> [<目标>]

en: Mount a filesystem.
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统。

en:  -c, --no-canonicalize   don't canonicalize paths
zh_CN:  -c, --no-canonicalize   不对路径规范化

en:  -i, --internal-only     don't call the mount.<type> helpers
zh_CN:  -i, --internal-only     不调用 mount.<type> 辅助程序

en:  -l, --show-labels       show also filesystem labels
zh_CN:  -l, --show-labels       也显示文件系统标签

en:  -n, --no-mtab           don't write to /etc/mtab
zh_CN:  -n, --no-mtab           不写 /etc/mtab

en:  -O, --test-opts <list>  limit the set of filesystems (use with -a)
zh_CN:  -O, --test-opts <列表>  限制文件系统集合(和 -a 选项一起使用)

en:  -t, --types <list>      limit the set of filesystem types
zh_CN:  -t, --types <列表>      限制文件系统集合

en:  -v, --verbose           say what is being done
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose           打印当前进行的操作

en:  -w, --rw, --read-write  mount the filesystem read-write (default)
zh_CN:  -w, --rw, --read-write  以读写方式挂载文件系统(默认)

en: libmount context allocation failed
zh_CN: libmount 环境(context)分配失败

en: failed to set options pattern
zh_CN: 设置选项模式失败

en: source specified more than once
zh_CN: 源指定了多次

en:  %1$s [-qd] /path/to/directory
     %1$s -x /dev/device
zh_CN:  %1$s [-qd] /目录/的/路径
     %1$s -x /dev/设备

en: Check whether a directory or file is a mountpoint.
zh_CN: 检查目录或文件是否为挂载点。

en: %s is not a mountpoint
zh_CN: %s 不是一个挂载点

en: %s is a mountpoint
zh_CN: %s 是一个挂载点

en:  %s [options] [<program> [<argument>...]]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<程序> [<参数>...]]

en: Run a program with namespaces of other processes.
zh_CN: 以其他程序的名字空间运行某个程序。

en: neither filename nor target pid supplied for %s
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 提供文件名或目标 pid

en: reassociate to namespace '%s' failed
zh_CN: 重新关联到名字空间“%s”失败

en: failed to parse uid
zh_CN: 解析 uid 失败

en: failed to parse gid
zh_CN: 解析 gid 失败

en: no target PID specified for --follow-context
zh_CN: 没有为 --follow-context 设置目标 PID

en: failed to get %d SELinux context
zh_CN: 未能获取 %d SELinux 环境

en: failed to set exec context to '%s'
zh_CN: 向“%s”设置 exec 环境失败

en: cannot open current working directory
zh_CN: 打不开当前工作目录

en: change directory by root file descriptor failed
zh_CN: 根据 root 文件描述符 更改目录失败

en: chroot failed
zh_CN: chroot 失败

en: change directory by working directory file descriptor failed
zh_CN: 按工作目录文件描述符更改目录失败

en: setgroups failed
zh_CN: setgroups 失败

en:  %s [options] new_root put_old
zh_CN:  %s [选项] 新根目录 旧根目录更名

en: Change the root filesystem.
zh_CN: 更改根文件系统。

en: failed to change root from `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: 将根目录从“%s”更改为“%s”失败

en: address space limit
zh_CN: 地址空间限制

en: max core file size
zh_CN: 最大核心文件尺寸

en: CPU time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒数

en: max data size
zh_CN: 最大数据尺寸

en: max file size
zh_CN: 最大文件尺寸

en: max number of file locks held
zh_CN: 最大文件锁保持数量

en: locks
zh_CN: 锁

en: max locked-in-memory address space
zh_CN: 最大内存锁定(locked-in-memory)地址空间

en: max bytes in POSIX mqueues
zh_CN: POSIX 消息队列中的最大字节数

en: max nice prio allowed to raise
zh_CN: 允许提升的最大 nice 优先级

en: max number of open files
zh_CN: 打开文件的最大数量

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: max number of processes
zh_CN: 最大进程数

en: max resident set size
zh_CN: 最大驻留集尺寸

en: max real-time priority
zh_CN: 最大实时优先级

en: timeout for real-time tasks
zh_CN: 实时任务超时

en: microsecs
zh_CN: 毫秒数

en: max number of pending signals
zh_CN: 挂起(pending)信号的最大数量

en: signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: max stack size
zh_CN: 最大栈(stack)尺寸

en: resource name
zh_CN: 资源名称

en: resource description
zh_CN: 资源描述

en: soft limit
zh_CN: 软限制

en: hard limit (ceiling)
zh_CN: 硬限制(触顶)

en: units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Show or change the resource limits of a process.
zh_CN: 显示或更改进程的资源限制。

en:  -c, --core             maximum size of core files created
     -d, --data             maximum size of a process's data segment
     -e, --nice             maximum nice priority allowed to raise
     -f, --fsize            maximum size of files written by the process
     -i, --sigpending       maximum number of pending signals
     -l, --memlock          maximum size a process may lock into memory
     -m, --rss              maximum resident set size
     -n, --nofile           maximum number of open files
     -q, --msgqueue         maximum bytes in POSIX message queues
     -r, --rtprio           maximum real-time scheduling priority
     -s, --stack            maximum stack size
     -t, --cpu              maximum amount of CPU time in seconds
     -u, --nproc            maximum number of user processes
     -v, --as               size of virtual memory
     -x, --locks            maximum number of file locks
     -y, --rttime           CPU time in microseconds a process scheduled
                            under real-time scheduling
zh_CN:  -c, --core             创建核心文件的最大尺寸
     -d, --data             进程数据段的最大尺寸
     -e, --nice             允许提升的最大 nice 优先级
     -f, --fsize            进程写文件的最大尺寸
     -i, --sigpending       挂起(pending)信号的最大数量
     -l, --memlock          内存中进程锁的最大数量
     -m, --rss              (内存虚拟页)驻留集的最大数量
     -n, --nofile           打开文件的最大数量
     -q, --msgqueue         POSIX 消息队列的最大字节数
     -r, --rtprio           最大实时调度优先级
     -s, --stack            最大栈(stack)尺寸
     -t, --cpu              最长 CPU 时间(秒)
     -u, --nproc            最多用户进程数量
     -v, --as               虚拟内存大小
     -x, --locks            文件锁的最大数量
     -y, --rttime           实时调度时进程调度的 CPU
                            (间隔)时间(毫秒)

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: failed to get old %s limit
zh_CN: 获取旧的 %s 限制失败

en: the soft limit %s cannot exceed the hard limit
zh_CN: 软限制 %s 不能超过硬限制

en: New %s limit for pid %d:
zh_CN: pid %2$d 的新 %1$s 限制：

en: failed to set the %s resource limit
zh_CN: 设置 %s 资源限制失败

en: failed to get the %s resource limit
zh_CN: 获取 %s 资源限制失败

en: failed to parse %s limit
zh_CN: 解析 %s 限制失败

en: option --pid may be specified only once
zh_CN: --pid 选项只能指定一次

en: options --pid and COMMAND are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: --pid 和 命令 互相排斥

en: Display kernel profiling information.
zh_CN: 显示内核分析信息。

en:  -p, --profile <pro-file>  (default:  "%s")
zh_CN:  -p, --profile <pro-file>  (默认：“%s”)

en:  -M, --multiplier <mult>   set the profiling multiplier to <mult>
zh_CN:  -M, --multiplier <乘数>   将性能测试乘数设置为<乘数>

en:  -i, --info                print only info about the sampling step
zh_CN:  -i, --info                只打印有关采样步骤(sampling step)的信息

en:  -v, --verbose             print verbose data
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose             打印详细信息

en:  -a, --all                 print all symbols, even if count is 0
zh_CN:  -a, --all                 打印所有符号，即使计数为 0

en:  -b, --histbin             print individual histogram-bin counts
zh_CN:  -b, --histbin             打印各个直方图区间的计数

en:  -s, --counters            print individual counters within functions
zh_CN:  -s, --counters            打印函数内的独立计数

en:  -r, --reset               reset all the counters (root only)
zh_CN:  -r, --reset               重置所有计数(限 root 用户)

en:  -n, --no-auto             disable byte order auto-detection
zh_CN:  -n, --no-auto             禁用字节顺序自动检测

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写 %s 出错

en: input file is empty
zh_CN: 输入文件为空

en: Assuming reversed byte order. Use -n to force native byte order.
zh_CN: 将假设为反向字节顺序。可使用 -n 强制为原生字节顺序。

en: Sampling_step: %u
zh_CN: 采样步长：%u

en: %s(%i): wrong map line
zh_CN: %s(%i)：错误的 map 行

en: can't find "_stext" in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中找不到“_stext”

en: profile address out of range. Wrong map file?
zh_CN: 配置(profile)地址超出范围。map 文件错误？

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: process ID
zh_CN: 进程 ID

en: process group ID
zh_CN: 进程组 ID

en: Alter the priority of running processes.
zh_CN: 改变运行进程的优先级。

en: failed to get priority for %d (%s)
zh_CN: 获取 %d (%s) 的优先级失败

en: failed to set priority for %d (%s)
zh_CN: 设置 %d 的优先级失败(%s)

en: %d (%s) old priority %d, new priority %d
zh_CN: %d (%s) 旧优先级为 %d，新优先级为 %d

en: invalid priority '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的优先级“%s”

en: unknown user %s
zh_CN: 未知用户 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is one of the above * three ID names. Read: "bad value for %s: %s"
en: bad %s value: %s
zh_CN: 错误的 %s 值：%s

en: kernel device name
zh_CN: 内核设备名称

en: device identifier value
zh_CN: 设备标识符值

en: device type description
zh_CN: 设备类型描述

en: invalid identifier
zh_CN: 无效的标识符

en: invalid identifier: %s
zh_CN: 无效的标识符：%s

en: Enter a system sleep state until a specified wakeup time.
zh_CN: 进入系统睡眠状态，直到指定的唤醒时间。

en:  -a, --auto               reads the clock mode from adjust file (default)
zh_CN:  -a, --auto               从 adjust 文件读取时钟模式(默认)

en:  -A, --adjfile <file>     specifies the path to the adjust file
                                the default is %s
zh_CN:  -A, --adjfile <文件>     指定 adjust 文件的路径
                                默认为 %s

en:      --date <timestamp>   date time of timestamp to wake
zh_CN:      --date <时间戳>      唤醒时间戳的日期时间

en:  -d, --device <device>    select rtc device (rtc0|rtc1|...)
zh_CN:  -d, --device <设备>      选择 rtc 设备(rtc0|rtc1|...)

en:  -n, --dry-run            does everything, but suspend
zh_CN:  -n, --dry-run            演示操作但不执行(suspend)

en:  -l, --local              RTC uses local timezone
zh_CN:  -l, --local              RTC 使用本地时区

en:      --list-modes         list available modes
zh_CN:      --list-modes         列出可用模式

en:  -m, --mode <mode>        standby|mem|... sleep mode
zh_CN:  -m, --mode <模式>        指定 standby|mem|... 等睡眠模式

en:  -s, --seconds <seconds>  seconds to sleep
zh_CN:  -s, --seconds <秒数>     指定睡眠的秒数

en:  -t, --time <time_t>      time to wake
zh_CN:  -t, --time <time_t>      指定唤醒时刻

en:  -u, --utc                RTC uses UTC
zh_CN:  -u, --utc                RTC 使用 UTC

en:  -v, --verbose            verbose messages
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose            输出详尽消息

en: read rtc time failed
zh_CN: 读取 rtc 时间失败

en: read system time failed
zh_CN: 读取系统时间失败

en: convert rtc time failed
zh_CN: 转换 rtc 时间失败

en: set rtc wake alarm failed
zh_CN: 设置 rtc 唤醒闹钟失败

en: discarding stdin
zh_CN: 丢弃标准输入

en: unexpected third line in: %s: %s
zh_CN: 第 3 行异常：%s：%s

en: read rtc alarm failed
zh_CN: 读取 rtc 闹钟失败

en: alarm: off
zh_CN: 闹钟：关

en: convert time failed
zh_CN: 转换时间失败

en: alarm: on  %s
zh_CN: 闹钟：于  %s

en: %s: unable to find device
zh_CN: %s：找不到设备

en: could not read: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取︰%s

en: unrecognized suspend state '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的挂起状态“%s”

en: invalid seconds argument
zh_CN: 无效的 秒数 参数

en: invalid time argument
zh_CN: 无效的 时间 参数

en: %s: assuming RTC uses UTC ...
zh_CN: %s：将假设 RTC 使用 UTC...

en: Using UTC time.
zh_CN: 使用 UTC 时间。

en: Using local time.
zh_CN: 使用当地时间。

en: must provide wake time (see --seconds, --time and --date options)
zh_CN: 必须提供唤醒时间(见 --seconds, --time 和 --date 选项)

en: %s not enabled for wakeup events
zh_CN: %s 没有为唤醒事件启用

en: time doesn't go backward to %s
zh_CN: 时间不能返回到 %s

en: %s: wakeup using %s at %s
zh_CN: %1$s：用 %3$s 的 %2$s 唤醒

en: %s: wakeup from "%s" using %s at %s
zh_CN: %s：从“%s”唤醒，使用 %s，时间 %s

en: suspend mode: no; leaving
zh_CN: 挂起模式：无；将离开

en: suspend mode: off; executing %s
zh_CN: 挂起模式：关；正在执行 %s

en: failed to find shutdown command
zh_CN: 无法找到 shutdown 命令

en: suspend mode: on; reading rtc
zh_CN: 挂起模式：开；正在读 rtc

en: rtc read failed
zh_CN: 读 rtc 失败

en: suspend mode: disable; disabling alarm
zh_CN: 挂起模式：禁用；正在禁用闹钟

en: suspend mode: show; printing alarm info
zh_CN: 挂起模式：显示；正在打印闹钟信息

en: suspend mode: %s; suspending system
zh_CN: 挂起模式：%s；正在挂起系统

en: disable rtc alarm interrupt failed
zh_CN: 禁用 rtc 闹钟中断失败

en: Switching on %s.
zh_CN: 正在打开 %s。

en:  %s [<arch>] [options] [<program> [<argument>...]]
zh_CN:  %s [<架构>] [选项] [<程序> [<参数>...]]

en: Change the reported architecture and set personality flags.
zh_CN: 更改报告的架构并设置人格标志(personality flag) 。

en:  -B, --32bit              turns on ADDR_LIMIT_32BIT
zh_CN:  -B, --32bit              开启 ADDR_LIMIT_32BIT

en:  -F, --fdpic-funcptrs     makes function pointers point to descriptors
zh_CN:  -F, --fdpic-funcptrs     将程序指针指向描述符

en:  -I, --short-inode        turns on SHORT_INODE
zh_CN:  -I, --short-inode        开启 SHORT_INODE

en:  -L, --addr-compat-layout changes the way virtual memory is allocated
zh_CN:  -L, --addr-compat-layout 更改虚拟内存分配的方式

en:  -R, --addr-no-randomize  disables randomization of the virtual address space
zh_CN:  -R, --addr-no-randomize  禁止随机化虚拟地址空间

en:  -S, --whole-seconds      turns on WHOLE_SECONDS
zh_CN:  -S, --whole-seconds      开启 WHOLE_SECONDS

en:  -T, --sticky-timeouts    turns on STICKY_TIMEOUTS
zh_CN:  -T, --sticky-timeouts    开启 STICKY_TIMEOUTS

en:  -X, --read-implies-exec  turns on READ_IMPLIES_EXEC
zh_CN:  -X, --read-implies-exec  开启 READ_IMPLIES_EXEC

en:  -Z, --mmap-page-zero     turns on MMAP_PAGE_ZERO
zh_CN:  -Z, --mmap-page-zero     开启 MMAP_PAGE_ZERO

en:  -3, --3gb                limits the used address space to a maximum of 3 GB
zh_CN:  -3, --3gb                将用户地址空间限制为最多 3 GB

en:      --4gb                ignored (for backward compatibility only)
zh_CN:      --4gb                忽略(纯为兼容)

en:      --uname-2.6          turns on UNAME26
zh_CN:      --uname-2.6          开启 UNAME26

en:  -v, --verbose            say what options are being switched on
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose            告知打开了哪些选项

en:      --list               list settable architectures, and exit
zh_CN:      --list               列出可设置的架构并退出

en: Kernel cannot set architecture to %s
zh_CN: 内核不能设置为 %s 的架构

en: Not enough arguments
zh_CN: 参数不够

en: unrecognized option '--list'
zh_CN: 无法识别的“--list”选项

en: %s: Unrecognized architecture
zh_CN: %s：未识别的架构

en: failed to set personality to %s
zh_CN: 无法将人格(personality)设置为 %s

en: Execute command `%s'.
zh_CN: 执行命令“%s”。

en:  %s [options] <program> [<argument>...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <程序> [<参数>...]

en: Run a program with different privilege settings.
zh_CN: 以不同的权限设置运行程序。

en: invalid capability type
zh_CN: 无效的权能类型

en: cap %d: libcap-ng is broken
zh_CN: 权能 %d：libcap-ng 损坏

en: getting process secure bits failed
zh_CN: 获取进程安全位失败

en: Securebits:
zh_CN: 安全位：

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: %s: too long
zh_CN: %s：过长

en: Supplementary groups:
zh_CN: 附属组：

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: failed to get parent death signal
zh_CN: 获取父进程死亡信号失败

en: uid: %u
zh_CN: uid：%u

en: euid: %u
zh_CN: euid：%u

en: suid: %u
zh_CN: suid：%u

en: getresuid failed
zh_CN: getresuid 失败

en: getresgid failed
zh_CN: getresgid 失败

en: Effective capabilities:
zh_CN: 有效权能：

en: Permitted capabilities:
zh_CN: 允许的权能：

en: Inheritable capabilities:
zh_CN: 可继承的权能：

en: [unsupported]
zh_CN: [不支持]

en: Capability bounding set:
zh_CN: 权能绑定集：

en: SELinux label
zh_CN: SELinux 标签

en: AppArmor profile
zh_CN: AppArmor 配置文件

en: Invalid supplementary group id
zh_CN: 无效的附属组 id

en: setresuid failed
zh_CN: setresuid 失败

en: setresgid failed
zh_CN: setresgid 失败

en: unsupported capability type
zh_CN: 不支持的权能类型

en: bad capability string
zh_CN: 错误的权能字符串

en: unknown capability "%s"
zh_CN: 未知权能“%s”

en: unrecognized securebit set -- refusing to adjust
zh_CN: 无法识别的安全位集 -- 拒绝调整

en: bad securebits string
zh_CN: 安全位字符串有误

en: +all securebits is not allowed
zh_CN: +all 安全位是不允许的

en: adjusting keep_caps does not make sense
zh_CN: 调整 keep_caps(保持权能) 没有意义

en: unrecognized securebit
zh_CN: 无法识别的安全位

en: SELinux is not running
zh_CN: SELinux 没有运行

en: close failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭失败：%s

en: duplicate --no-new-privs option
zh_CN: 复制 --no-new-privs 选项

en: duplicate ruid
zh_CN: 复制 ruid

en: failed to parse ruid
zh_CN: 解析 ruid 失败

en: duplicate euid
zh_CN: 复制 euid

en: failed to parse euid
zh_CN: 解析 euid 失败

en: duplicate ruid or euid
zh_CN: 复制 ruid 或 euid

en: failed to parse reuid
zh_CN: 解析 reuid 失败

en: duplicate rgid
zh_CN: 复制 rgid

en: failed to parse rgid
zh_CN: 解析 rgid 失败

en: duplicate egid
zh_CN: 复制 egid

en: failed to parse egid
zh_CN: 解析 egid 失败

en: duplicate rgid or egid
zh_CN: 复制 rgid 或 egid

en: failed to parse regid
zh_CN: 解析 regid 失败

en: duplicate --clear-groups option
zh_CN: 复制  --clear-groups 选项

en: duplicate --keep-groups option
zh_CN: 复制 --keep-groups 选项

en: duplicate --init-groups option
zh_CN: 复制 --init-groups 选项

en: duplicate --groups option
zh_CN: 复制 --groups 选项

en: duplicate --keep-pdeathsig option
zh_CN: 复制 --keep-pdeathsig 选项

en: duplicate --inh-caps option
zh_CN: 复制 --inh-caps 选项

en: duplicate --ambient-caps option
zh_CN: 复制 --ambient-caps 选项

en: duplicate --bounding-set option
zh_CN: 复制 --bounding-set 选项

en: duplicate --securebits option
zh_CN: 复制 --securebits 选项

en: duplicate --selinux-label option
zh_CN: 复制 --selinux-label 选项

en: duplicate --apparmor-profile option
zh_CN: 复制 --apparmor-profile 选项

en: --dump is incompatible with all other options
zh_CN: --dump 与其他所有选项不兼容

en: --list-caps must be specified alone
zh_CN: --list-caps 必须作为单独选项指定

en: No program specified
zh_CN: 未指定程序

en: --init-groups requires --ruid or --reuid
zh_CN: --init-groups 需要 --ruid 或者 --reuid

en: disallow granting new privileges failed
zh_CN: 禁止赋予新权限失败

en: keep process capabilities failed
zh_CN: 保持进程权能失败

en: activate capabilities
zh_CN: 激活权能

en: reactivate capabilities
zh_CN: 重新激活权能

en: initgroups failed
zh_CN: initgroups 失败

en: set process securebits failed
zh_CN: 设置进程安全位失败

en: apply bounding set
zh_CN: 应用绑定集

en: apply capabilities
zh_CN: 应用权能

en: set parent death signal failed
zh_CN: 设置父进程死亡信号失败

en: Run a program in a new session.
zh_CN: 在新会话中运行程序。

en:  -c, --ctty     set the controlling terminal to the current one
zh_CN:  -c, --ctty     将控制终端设置为当前终端

en:  -f, --fork     always fork
zh_CN:  -f, --fork     总是 fork

en:  -w, --wait     wait program to exit, and use the same return
zh_CN:  -w, --wait     等待程序退出，并使用它的返回值

en: child %d did not exit normally
zh_CN: 子 %d 未正常退出

en: setsid failed
zh_CN: setsid 失败

en: failed to set the controlling terminal
zh_CN: 设置控制终端失败

en: Not superuser.
zh_CN: 非超级用户。

en: %s: swapoff failed
zh_CN: %s：swapoff 失败

en:  %s [options] [<spec>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<指定>]

en: Disable devices and files for paging and swapping.
zh_CN: 禁止将设备和文件用于分页和交换。

en:  -a, --all              disable all swaps from /proc/swaps
     -v, --verbose          verbose mode
zh_CN:  -a, --all              禁用 /proc/swaps 中的所有交换区
     -v, --verbose          verbose mode

en: 
    The <spec> parameter:
     -L <label>             LABEL of device to be used
     -U <uuid>              UUID of device to be used
     LABEL=<label>          LABEL of device to be used
     UUID=<uuid>            UUID of device to be used
     <device>               name of device to be used
     <file>                 name of file to be used
zh_CN: 
     <指定>参数包括：
     -L <标签>              要使用设备的标签
     -U <uuid>              要使用设备的 UUID
     LABEL=<标签>           要使用设备的标签
     UUID=<uuid>            要使用设备的 UUID
     <设备>                 要使用设备的名称
     <文件>                 要使用文件的名称

en: device file or partition path
zh_CN: 设备文件或分区路径

en: type of the device
zh_CN: 设备的类型

en: size of the swap area
zh_CN: 交换区大小

en: bytes in use
zh_CN: 已使用字节数

en: swap priority
zh_CN: 交换优先级

en: swap label
zh_CN: swap 标签

en: %s: reinitializing the swap.
zh_CN: %s：正在重新初始化交换区。

en: %s: lseek failed
zh_CN: %s：lseek 失败

en: %s: write signature failed
zh_CN: %s：写签名失败

en: %s: insecure permissions %04o, %04o suggested.
zh_CN: %s：不安全的权限 %04o，建议使用 %04o。

en: %s: insecure file owner %d, 0 (root) suggested.
zh_CN: %s：不安全的文件拥有者 %d，建议使用 0(root)。

en: %s: skipping - it appears to have holes.
zh_CN: %s：将跳过 - 它似乎有空洞。

en: %s: get size failed
zh_CN: %s：获取大小失败

en: %s: read swap header failed
zh_CN: %s：读交换区头失败

en: %s: found signature [pagesize=%d, signature=%s]
zh_CN: %s：找到签名[页尺寸=%d, 签名=%s]

en: %s: pagesize=%d, swapsize=%llu, devsize=%llu
zh_CN: %s：页大小=%d，交换区大小=%llu，设备大小=%llu

en: %s: last_page 0x%08llx is larger than actual size of swapspace
zh_CN: %s：末页 0x%08llx 大于交换空间的实际大小

en: %s: swap format pagesize does not match.
zh_CN: %s：交换格式 页大小 不匹配。

en: %s: swap format pagesize does not match. (Use --fixpgsz to reinitialize it.)
zh_CN: %s：交换格式 页大小 不匹配。(使用 --fixpgsz 来重新对它初始化。)

en: %s: software suspend data detected. Rewriting the swap signature.
zh_CN: %s：检测到软件挂起数据。将重新写交换签名。

en: %s: swapon failed
zh_CN: %s：swapon 失败

en: %s: noauto option -- ignored
zh_CN: %s：无自动选项 -- 已忽略

en: %s: already active -- ignored
zh_CN: %s：已激活 -- 已忽略

en: %s: inaccessible -- ignored
zh_CN: %s：无法访问 -- 已忽略

en: Enable devices and files for paging and swapping.
zh_CN: 允许将设备和文件用于分页和交换。

en:  -a, --all                enable all swaps from /etc/fstab
zh_CN:  -a, --all                启用 /etc/fstab 中的所有交换区

en:  -d, --discard[=<policy>] enable swap discards, if supported by device
zh_CN:  -d, --discard[=<policy>] 如果设备支持，启用 swap 丢弃

en:  -e, --ifexists           silently skip devices that do not exist
zh_CN:  -e, --ifexists           自动跳过不存在的设备而不提示

en:  -f, --fixpgsz            reinitialize the swap space if necessary
zh_CN:  -f, --fixpgsz            必要时重新初始化交换区

en:  -o, --options <list>     comma-separated list of swap options
zh_CN:  -o, --options <列表>     以英文逗号分隔的 swap 选项

en:  -p, --priority <prio>    specify the priority of the swap device
zh_CN:  -p, --priority <优先级>  指定交换设备的优先级

en:  -s, --summary            display summary about used swap devices (DEPRECATED)
zh_CN:  -s, --summary            显示已使用交换设备的摘要(已废弃)

en:      --show[=<columns>]   display summary in definable table
zh_CN:      --show[=<列>]        以可自定义的表格形式打印摘要

en:      --noheadings         don't print table heading (with --show)
zh_CN:      --noheadings         不打印表头(与 --show 合用)

en:      --raw                use the raw output format (with --show)
zh_CN:      --raw                使用原生输出格式(与 --show 合用)

en:      --bytes              display swap size in bytes in --show output
zh_CN:      --bytes              在 --show 输出中以字节数显示交换区大小

en:  -v, --verbose            verbose mode
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose                 详尽模式

en: 
    The <spec> parameter:
     -L <label>             synonym for LABEL=<label>
     -U <uuid>              synonym for UUID=<uuid>
     LABEL=<label>          specifies device by swap area label
     UUID=<uuid>            specifies device by swap area UUID
     PARTLABEL=<label>      specifies device by partition label
     PARTUUID=<uuid>        specifies device by partition UUID
     <device>               name of device to be used
     <file>                 name of file to be used
zh_CN: 
    <spec> 参数：
     -L <标签>              同 LABEL=<标签>
     -U <uuid>              同 UUID=<uuid>
     LABEL=<标签>           按交换区标签指定设备
     UUID=<uuid>            按交换区 UUID 指定设备
     PARTLABEL=<标签>       按分区标签指定设备
     PARTUUID=<uuid>        按分区 UUID 指定设备
     <设备>                 要使用设备的名称
     <文件>                 要使用文件的名称

en: 
    Available discard policy types (for --discard):
     once    : only single-time area discards are issued
     pages   : freed pages are discarded before they are reused
    If no policy is selected, both discard types are enabled (default).
zh_CN: 
    可用的丢弃策略类型(针对 --discard)：
     once	  ：只进行单次区域丢弃(swapon)
     pages	  ：对释放的页在重新使用前丢弃
     * 如果未选择策略，则两者都将启用。(默认)

en: failed to parse priority
zh_CN: 解析优先级失败

en: unsupported discard policy: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的丢弃策略：%s

en: cannot find the device for %s
zh_CN: 找不到对应 %s 的设备

en: failed to open directory
zh_CN: 打开目录失败

en: stat failed
zh_CN: stat 失败

en: failed to read directory
zh_CN: 读目录失败

en: failed to unlink %s
zh_CN: unlink %s 失败

en: failed to mount moving %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 挂载移动到 %s 失败

en: forcing unmount of %s
zh_CN: 正在强制卸载 %s

en: failed to change directory to %s
zh_CN: 将目录更改到 %s 失败

en: failed to mount moving %s to /
zh_CN: 将 %s 挂载移动到 / 失败

en: failed to change root
zh_CN: 更改 root 失败

en: old root filesystem is not an initramfs
zh_CN: 旧根文件系统不是 initramfs 格式

en:  %s [options] <newrootdir> <init> <args to init>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <新根目录> <init 程序> <init 程序参数>

en: Switch to another filesystem as the root of the mount tree.
zh_CN: 切换到另一个文件系统作为挂载树的根目录。

en: failed. Sorry.
zh_CN: 失败了。抱歉。

en: cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 %s

en: Set various parameters for the line printer.
zh_CN: 设置行式打印机的各种参数。

en:  -i, --irq <num>              specify parallel port irq
zh_CN:  -i, --irq <数字>             指定并口中断号

en:  -t, --time <ms>              driver wait time in milliseconds
zh_CN:  -t, --time <毫秒数>          驱动等待时间(毫秒)

en:  -c, --chars <num>            number of output characters before sleep
zh_CN:  -c, --chars <数字>     睡眠前输出的字符数

en:  -w, --wait <us>              strobe wait in micro seconds
zh_CN:  -w, --wait <微秒数>          选通(strobe)信号等待时间(微秒)

note: TRANSLATORS: do not translate <on|off> arguments. The argument reader does not recognize locale, unless `on' is exactly that very same string.
en:  -a, --abort <on|off>         abort on error
zh_CN:  -a, --abort <on|off>         出错时中止

en:  -o, --check-status <on|off>  check printer status before printing
zh_CN:  -o, --check-status <on|off>  打印前检查打印机状态

en:  -C, --careful <on|off>       extra checking to status check
zh_CN:  -C, --careful <on|off>       进行状态检查外的其他检查

en:  -s, --status                 query printer status
zh_CN:  -s, --status                 查询打印机状态

en:  -r, --reset                  reset the port
zh_CN:  -r, --reset                  重置端口

en:  -q, --print-irq <on|off>     display current irq setting
zh_CN:  -q, --print-irq <on|off>     显示当前的中断设置

en: %s not an lp device
zh_CN: %s 不是循环设备

en: LPGETSTATUS error
zh_CN: LPGETSTATUS 出错

en: %s status is %d
zh_CN: %s 状态为 %d

en: , busy
zh_CN: ，忙碌

en: , ready
zh_CN: ，就绪

en: , out of paper
zh_CN: ，缺页

en: , on-line
zh_CN: ，在线

en: , error
zh_CN: ，错误

en: ioctl failed
zh_CN: ioctl 失败

en: LPGETIRQ error
zh_CN: LPGETIRQ 出错

en: %s using IRQ %d
zh_CN: %s 使用中断请求 %d

en: %s using polling
zh_CN: %s 使用轮询

en:  %1$s [-hV]
     %1$s -a [options]
     %1$s [options] <source> | <directory>
zh_CN:  %1$s [-hV]
     %1$s -a [选项]
     %1$s [选项] <源> | <目录>

en: Unmount filesystems.
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统。

en:  -a, --all               unmount all filesystems
zh_CN:  -a, --all               卸载所有文件系统

en:  -A, --all-targets       unmount all mountpoints for the given device in the
                               current namespace
zh_CN:  -A, --all-targets       卸载当前名字空间内指定设备
                             对应的所有挂臷点

en:  -d, --detach-loop       if mounted loop device, also free this loop device
zh_CN:  -d, --detach-loop       若挂臷了回环设备，也释放该回环设备

en:      --fake              dry run; skip the umount(2) syscall
zh_CN:      --fake              空运行；跳过 umount(2) 系统调用

en:  -f, --force             force unmount (in case of an unreachable NFS system)
zh_CN:  -f, --force             强制卸载(遇到不响应的 NFS 系统时)

en:  -i, --internal-only     don't call the umount.<type> helpers
zh_CN:  -i, --internal-only     不调用 umount.<类型> 辅助程序

en:  -l, --lazy              detach the filesystem now, clean up things later
zh_CN:  -l, --lazy              立即断开文件系统，清理以后执行

en:  -R, --recursive         recursively unmount a target with all its children
zh_CN:  -R, --recursive         递归卸载目录及其子对象

en:  -r, --read-only         in case unmounting fails, try to remount read-only
zh_CN:  -r, --read-only         若卸载失败，尝试以只读方式重新挂臷

en:  -q, --quiet             suppress 'not mounted' error messages
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet             不要输出“未挂载”错误信息

en:  -N, --namespace <ns>    perform umount in another namespace
zh_CN:  -N, --namespace <ns>    在另一个命名空间进行卸载

en: %s (%s) unmounted
zh_CN: %s (%s) 已卸载

en: %s unmounted
zh_CN: %s 未挂载

en: failed to set umount target
zh_CN: 设置卸载目标失败

en: libmount table allocation failed
zh_CN: libmount 表分配失败

en: libmount iterator allocation failed
zh_CN: 分配 libmount 迭代器失败！

en: failed to get child fs of %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的子文件系统失败

en: %s: not found
zh_CN: %s：找不到

en: %s: failed to determine source (--all-targets is unsupported on systems with regular mtab file).
zh_CN: %s：确定源失败(有常规 mtab 文件的系统不支持 --all-targets)

en: unsupported --setgroups argument '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的 --setgroups 参数“%s”

en: write failed %s
zh_CN: 写失败：%s

en: unsupported propagation mode: %s
zh_CN: 不受支持的传播模式︰%s

en: cannot change root filesystem propagation
zh_CN: 无法更改根文件系统传播

en: mount %s on %s failed
zh_CN: 将 %s 挂载到 %s 失败

en: failed to open /proc/self/timens_offsets
zh_CN: 打开 /proc/self/timens_offsets 失败

en: failed to write to /proc/self/timens_offsets
zh_CN: 写入 /proc/self/timens_offsets 失败

en: Run a program with some namespaces unshared from the parent.
zh_CN: 以某些未与父(进程)共享的名字空间运行某个程序。

en:  -m, --mount[=<file>]      unshare mounts namespace
zh_CN:  -m, --mount[=<文件>]      取消共享 mounts 名字空间

en:  -u, --uts[=<file>]        unshare UTS namespace (hostname etc)
zh_CN:  -u, --uts[=<文件>]        取消共享 UTS 名字空间(主机名等)

en:  -i, --ipc[=<file>]        unshare System V IPC namespace
zh_CN:  -i, --ipc[=<文件>]        取消共享 System V IPC 名字空间

en:  -n, --net[=<file>]        unshare network namespace
zh_CN:  -n, --net[=<file>]        取消共享网络名字空间

en:  -p, --pid[=<file>]        unshare pid namespace
zh_CN:  -p, --pid[=<文件>]        取消共享 pid 名字空间

en:  -U, --user[=<file>]       unshare user namespace
zh_CN:  -U, --user[=<文件>]       取消共享用户名字空间

en:  -C, --cgroup[=<file>]     unshare cgroup namespace
zh_CN:  -C, --cgroup[=<文件>]     取消共享 cgroup 名字空间

en:  -T, --time[=<file>]       unshare time namespace
zh_CN:  -T, --time[=<文件>]       取消共享时间名字空间

en:  -r, --map-root-user       map current user to root (implies --user)
zh_CN:  -r, --map-root-user       将当前用户映射为 root (连带打开 --user)

en:  -f, --fork                fork before launching <program>
zh_CN:  -f, --fork                在启动<程序>前 fork

en: unshare failed
zh_CN: unshare 失败

en: child exit failed
zh_CN: 子进程退出失败

en: mount %s failed
zh_CN: 挂载 %s 失败

en: cannot change root directory to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法更改根目录至“%s”

en: Card previously reset the CPU
zh_CN: 卡曾经重置 CPU

en: External relay 1
zh_CN: 外部中继 1

en: External relay 2
zh_CN: 外部中继 2

en: Fan failed
zh_CN: 风扇失败

en: Keep alive ping reply
zh_CN: 保持活动 ping 回应

en: Supports magic close char
zh_CN: 支持 magic close 字符

en: Reset due to CPU overheat
zh_CN: 因 CPU 过热重置

en: Power over voltage
zh_CN: 供电电压过高

en: Power bad/power fault
zh_CN: 供电问题/供电故障

en: Pretimeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 预超时(秒)

en: Set timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置超时(秒)

en: Not trigger reboot
zh_CN: 不触发重启

en: flag name
zh_CN: 标志名称

en: flag description
zh_CN: 标志描述

en: flag status
zh_CN: 标志状态

en: flag boot status
zh_CN: 标志启动状态

en: watchdog device name
zh_CN: 看门狗设备名称

en: unknown flag: %s
zh_CN: 未知标志：%s

en: Show the status of the hardware watchdog.
zh_CN: 显示硬件看门狗的状态。

en: The default device is %s.
zh_CN: 默认设备为 %s。

en: No default device is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的默认设备。

en: %s: unknown flags 0x%x
zh_CN: %s：未知标志 0x%x

en: %s: watchdog already in use, terminating.
zh_CN: %s：看门狗正在使用，将终止。

en: %s: failed to disarm watchdog
zh_CN: %s：喂看门狗失败

en: cannot set timeout for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的超时

en: Timeout has been set to %d second.
     | Timeout has been set to %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 超时已调整为 %d 秒

en: %s: failed to get information about watchdog
zh_CN: %s：获取看门狗信息失败

en: cannot read information about %s
zh_CN: 无法读取有关 %s 的信息

en: %-14s %2i second
     | %-14s %2i seconds
zh_CN[0]: %-14s %2i 秒

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Timeleft:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Pre-timeout:
zh_CN: 预超时：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Identity:
zh_CN: 标识：

en: version
zh_CN: 版本：

en: No default device is available.
zh_CN: 无可用默认设备。

en: zram device name
zh_CN: zram 设备名称

en: limit on the uncompressed amount of data
zh_CN: 对未压缩数据量的限制

en: uncompressed size of stored data
zh_CN: 存储数据的未压缩大小

en: compressed size of stored data
zh_CN: 存储数据的压缩后大小

en: the selected compression algorithm
zh_CN: 所选的压缩算法

en: number of concurrent compress operations
zh_CN: 并发的压缩操作的数量

en: empty pages with no allocated memory
zh_CN: 未分配内存的空页

en: all memory including allocator fragmentation and metadata overhead
zh_CN: 包括分配器碎片和元数据开销在内的所有内存

en: memory limit used to store compressed data
zh_CN: 用于存储压缩后数据的内存限制

en: number of objects migrated by compaction
zh_CN: 通过压实迁移的对象数

en: Failed to parse mm_stat
zh_CN: 解析 mm_stat 失败

en:  %1$s [options] <device>
     %1$s -r <device> [...]
     %1$s [options] -f | <device> -s <size>
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] [<回环设备>]
     %1$s [选项] -f | <回环设备> <文件>

en: Set up and control zram devices.
zh_CN: 设置和控制 zram 设备。

en:  -n, --noheadings          don't print headings
zh_CN:  -n, --noheadings          不打印标题

en:      --output-all          output all columns
zh_CN:      --output-all          输出所有列

en: failed to parse streams
zh_CN: 解析流失败

en: option --find is mutually exclusive with <device>
zh_CN: --find 选项与<设备>互斥

en: only one <device> at a time is allowed
zh_CN: 一次只允许一个 <设备>

en: %s: failed to reset
zh_CN: %s︰重置失败

en: no free zram device found
zh_CN: 未找到空闲的 zram 设备

en: %s: failed to set number of streams
zh_CN: %s︰设置流数量失败

en: %s: failed to set algorithm
zh_CN: %s︰设置算法失败

en: %s: failed to set disksize (%ju bytes)
zh_CN: %s：设置磁盘大小失败(%ju 个字节)

en: %s%s (automatic login)
zh_CN: %s%s (自动登录)

en: %s: can't change root directory %s: %m
zh_CN: %s：无法更改根目录 %s：%m

en: %s: can't change working directory %s: %m
zh_CN: %s：无法更改工作目录 %s：%m

en: %s: can't change process priority: %m
zh_CN: %s：无法更改进程优先级：%m

en: %s: can't exec %s: %m
zh_CN: %s：无法执行 %s：%m

en: failed to allocate memory: %m
zh_CN: 分配内存失败：%m

en: invalid delay argument
zh_CN: 无效的延迟参数

en: invalid argument of --local-line
zh_CN: --local-line 选项参数无效

en: invalid nice argument
zh_CN: 无效的 nice 参数

en: bad speed: %s
zh_CN: 速度有误：%s

en: too many alternate speeds
zh_CN: 备选速度过多

en: /dev/%s: cannot open as standard input: %m
zh_CN: /dev/%s：无法以标准输入打开：%m

en: /dev/%s: not a character device
zh_CN: /dev/%s：不是字符设备

en: /dev/%s: not a tty
zh_CN: /dev/%s：不是终端

en: /dev/%s: cannot get controlling tty: %m
zh_CN: /dev/%s：无法获取控制 tty：%m

en: /dev/%s: vhangup() failed: %m
zh_CN: /dev/%s：vhangup() 失败：%m

en: %s: not open for read/write
zh_CN: %s：未打开(就)读/写

en: /dev/%s: cannot set process group: %m
zh_CN: /dev/%s：无法设置进程组：%m

en: %s: dup problem: %m
zh_CN: %s：dup 问题：%m

en: %s: failed to get terminal attributes: %m
zh_CN: %s：获取终端属性失败：%m

en: setting terminal attributes failed: %m
zh_CN: 设置终端属性失败：%m

en: cannot open os-release file
zh_CN: 无法打开 os-release 文件

en: failed to create reload file: %s: %m
zh_CN: 未能创建 reload 文件︰%s：%m

en: failed to get terminal attributes: %m
zh_CN: 获取终端属性失败：%m

en: [press ENTER to login]
zh_CN: [按 ENTER 键登录]

en: Num Lock off
zh_CN: Num Lock 关

en: Num Lock on
zh_CN: Num Lock 开

en: Caps Lock on
zh_CN: Caps Lock 开

en: Scroll Lock on
zh_CN: Scroll Lock 开

en: Hint: %s
zh_CN: 提示：%s

en: %s: read: %m
zh_CN: %s：read：%m

en: %s: input overrun
zh_CN: %s：输入过载

en: %s: invalid character conversion for login name
zh_CN: %s：登录名字符转换无效

en: %s: invalid character 0x%x in login name
zh_CN: %s：登录名中的字符 0x%x 无效

en: %s: failed to set terminal attributes: %m
zh_CN: %s：设置终端属性失败：%m

en:  %1$s [options] <line> [<baud_rate>,...] [<termtype>]
     %1$s [options] <baud_rate>,... <line> [<termtype>]
zh_CN:  %1$s [选项] <线路> [<波特率>,...] [<终端类型>]
     %1$s [选项] <波特率>,... <线路> [<终端类型>]

en: Open a terminal and set its mode.
zh_CN: 打开一个终端并设置其模式。

en:  -8, --8bits                assume 8-bit tty
zh_CN:  -8, --8bits                采用 8 位 tty

en:  -a, --autologin <user>     login the specified user automatically
zh_CN:  -a, --autologin <用户>     以指定用户自动登录

en:  -c, --noreset              do not reset control mode
zh_CN:  -c, --noreset              不重置控制模式

en:  -E, --remote               use -r <hostname> for login(1)
zh_CN:  -E, --remote               使用 -r <主机名> 选项调用 login(1)

en:      --show-issue           display issue file and exit
zh_CN:      --show-issue           显示预登录（issue）文件并退出

en:  -h, --flow-control         enable hardware flow control
zh_CN:  -h, --flow-control         启用硬件流控制

en:  -H, --host <hostname>      specify login host
zh_CN:  -H, --host <主机名>        指定登录主机

en:  -i, --noissue              do not display issue file
zh_CN:  -i, --noissue              不显示预登录消息(issue)文件

en:  -I, --init-string <string> set init string
zh_CN:  -I, --init-string <字符串> 设置初始字符串

en:  -l, --login-program <file> specify login program
zh_CN:  -l, --login-program <文件> 指定登录程序

en:  -L, --local-line[=<mode>]  control the local line flag
zh_CN:  -L, --local-line[=<模式>]  控制本地线路标志

en:  -m, --extract-baud         extract baud rate during connect
zh_CN:  -m, --extract-baud         连接过程中提取波特率

en:  -n, --skip-login           do not prompt for login
zh_CN:  -n, --skip-login           不提示登录

en:  -o, --login-options <opts> options that are passed to login
zh_CN:  -o, --login-options <选项> 传递给登录程序的选项

en:  -p, --login-pause          wait for any key before the login
zh_CN:  -p, --login-pause          登录前等待按下任意键来继续

en:  -r, --chroot <dir>         change root to the directory
zh_CN:  -r, --chroot <目录>        将根目录更改为指定目录

en:  -R, --hangup               do virtually hangup on the tty
zh_CN:  -R, --hangup               对 tty 执行虚拟挂起(virtual hangup)

en:  -s, --keep-baud            try to keep baud rate after break
zh_CN:  -s, --keep-baud            中断(break)后尝试保持波特率

en:  -t, --timeout <number>     login process timeout
zh_CN:  -t, --timeout <数字>       登录进程超时(秒)

en:  -U, --detect-case          detect uppercase terminal
zh_CN:  -U, --detect-case          检测纯大写终端

en:  -w, --wait-cr              wait carriage-return
zh_CN:  -w, --wait-cr              等待回车

en:      --nohints              do not print hints
zh_CN:      --nohints              不打印提示信息

en:      --nohostname           no hostname at all will be shown
zh_CN:      --nohostname           将完全不显示主机名

en:      --long-hostname        show full qualified hostname
zh_CN:      --long-hostname        显示完全限定主机名

en:      --erase-chars <string> additional backspace chars
zh_CN:      --erase-chars <字符串> 附加的退格字符

en:      --kill-chars <string>  additional kill chars
zh_CN:      --kill-chars <字符串>  附加的杀死(kill)字符

en:      --chdir <directory>    chdir before the login
zh_CN:      --chdir <目录>         登录前切换目录(chdir)

en:      --delay <number>       sleep seconds before prompt
zh_CN:      --delay <数字>         提示前睡眠的秒数

en:      --nice <number>        run login with this priority
zh_CN:      --nice <数字>          以指定优先级运行 login

en:      --reload               reload prompts on running agetty instances
zh_CN:      --reload               在运行 agetty 实例时重新载入提示

en:      --list-speeds          display supported baud rates
zh_CN:      --list-speeds          显示支持的波特率

en: %d user | %d users
zh_CN[0]: %d 位用户

en: checkname failed: %m
zh_CN: checkname 失败：%m

en: cannot touch file %s
zh_CN: 无法 touch 文件 %s

en: --reload is unsupported on your system
zh_CN: 您的系统不支持 --reload

en:  %s [options] [y | n]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [y | n]

en: Control write access of other users to your terminal.
zh_CN: 控制其他用户对您终端的写权限。

en:  -v, --verbose  explain what is being done
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose  解释正在进行的操作

en: no tty
zh_CN: 无 tty

en: ttyname() failed, attempting to go around using: %s
zh_CN: ttyname() 失败，尝试使用其它命令绕过：%s

en: is y
zh_CN: 是 y

en: is n
zh_CN: 是 n

en: change %s mode failed
zh_CN: 更改 %s 模式失败

en: write access to your terminal is allowed
zh_CN: 对您的终端的写访问已被允许

en: write access to your terminal is denied
zh_CN: 对您的终端的写访问已被拒绝

en: Make a typescript of a terminal session.
zh_CN: 创建终端会话的打字稿（typescript）。

en:  -I, --log-in <file>           log stdin to file
zh_CN:  -I, --log-in <文件>           将标准输入记录到文件

en:  -O, --log-out <file>          log stdout to file (default)
zh_CN:  -O, --log-out <文件>          将标准输出记录到文件（默认）

en:  -B, --log-io <file>           log stdin and stdout to file
zh_CN:  -B, --log-io <文件>           将标准输入和标准输出记录到文件

en:  -T, --log-timing <file>       log timing information to file
zh_CN:  -T, --log-timing <文件>       将时序信息记录到文件

en:  -t[<file>], --timing[=<file>] deprecated alias to -T (default file is stderr)
zh_CN:  -t[<文件>], --timing[=<文件>] 到 -T 的已不建议使用的别名（默认文件为标准错误）

en:  -m, --logging-format <name>   force to 'classic' or 'advanced' format
zh_CN:  -m, --logging-format <名称>   强制使用“classic”或“advanced”格式

en:  -a, --append                  append to the log file
zh_CN:  -a, --append                  附加到日志文件

en:  -e, --return                  return exit code of the child process
zh_CN:  -e, --return                  返回子进程的退出值

en:  -f, --flush                   run flush after each write
zh_CN:  -f, --flush                   每次写入后清空缓冲区

en:      --force                   use output file even when it is a link
zh_CN:      --force                   强制使用指定输出文件，无论目标文件是链接与否

en:  -o, --output-limit <size>     terminate if output files exceed size
zh_CN:  -o, --output-limit <大小>     在输出文件超出指定大小时终止

en:  -q, --quiet                   be quiet
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet                   开启安静模式

en: 
    Script done on %s [<%s>]
zh_CN: 
    脚本完成于 %s [<%s>]

en: 
    Script done on %s [COMMAND_EXIT_CODE="%d"]
zh_CN: 
    脚本完成于 %s [COMMAND_EXIT_CODE="%d"]

en: Script started on %s [
zh_CN: 脚本启动于 %s [

en: Script terminated, max output files size %<PRIu64> exceeded.
zh_CN: 脚本已终止，已超过最大输出文件大小 %<PRIu64>。

en: max output size exceeded
zh_CN: 超过了最大输出大小

en: output file `%s' is a link
    Use --force if you really want to use it.
    Program not started.
zh_CN: 输出文件“%s”是链接
    如果真想用它，使用 --force 选项。
    程序没有启动。

en: failed to parse output limit size
zh_CN: 解析输出大小限制失败

en: unsupported logging format: '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的日志格式：“%s”

en: log multiple streams is mutually exclusive with 'classic' format
zh_CN: 无法在使用“classic”（经典）格式时同时记录多个流

en: Script started
zh_CN: 脚本已启动

en: , output log file is '%s'
zh_CN: ，输出日志文件为“%s”

en: , input log file is '%s'
zh_CN: ，输入日志文件为“%s”

en: , timing file is '%s'
zh_CN: ，时序文件为“%s”

en: .
zh_CN: 。

en: Script done.
zh_CN: 脚本已完成。

en: Execute terminal typescript.
zh_CN: 执行终端打字稿（typescript）。

en:  -t, --timing <file>     script timing log file
zh_CN:  -t, --timing <文件>     script timing log file

en:  -T, --log-timing <file> alias to -t
zh_CN:  -T, --log-timing <文件> 等效于 -t

en: timing file not specified
zh_CN: 未指定时序文件

en: Play back terminal typescripts, using timing information.
zh_CN: 使用定时信息回话终端 typescript。

en:  -s, --typescript <file> deprecated alias to -O
zh_CN:  -s, --typescript <文件> 已不建议使用的 -O 的别名

en:  -x, --stream <name>     stream type (out, in, signal or info)
zh_CN:  -x, --stream <name>     流类型（out, in, signal 或 info）

en:  -c, --cr-mode <type>    CR char mode (auto, never, always)
zh_CN:  -c, --cr-mode <类型>    CR 字符模式（auto, never, always）

en: unexpected tcgetattr failure
zh_CN: 未预期的 tcgetattr 失败

en: unsupported mode name: '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的模式名称：“%s”

en: unsupported stream name: '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的流名称：“%s”

en: data log file not specified
zh_CN: 未指定数据日志文件

en: %s: log file error
zh_CN: %s：日志文件错误

en: %s: line %d: timing file error
zh_CN: %s：行 %d：时序文件错误

en: too many tabs
zh_CN: 标签过多

en: Set the attributes of a terminal.
zh_CN: 设置终端属性。

en:  --term <terminal_name>        override TERM environment variable
zh_CN:  --term <终端_名称>            替换 TERM 环境变量

en:  --default                     use default terminal settings
zh_CN:  --default                     使用默认终端设置

en:  --msg on|off                  send kernel messages to console
zh_CN:  --msg on|off                  将内核消息发送到控制台

en:  --msglevel <0-8>              kernel console log level
zh_CN:  --msglevel <0-8>              内核控制台日志记录级别

en:  --foreground default|<color>  set foreground color
zh_CN:  --foreground default|<颜色>   设置前景色

en:  --background default|<color>  set background color
zh_CN:  --background default|<颜色>   设置背景色

en:  --ulcolor [bright] <color>    set underlined text color
zh_CN:  --ulcolor [bright] <颜色>     设置下划线文本颜色

en:  --hbcolor [bright] <color>    set half-bright text color
zh_CN:  --hbcolor [bright] <颜色>     设置半亮度文本颜色

en:         <color>: black blue cyan green grey magenta red white yellow
zh_CN:          <颜色>：black blue cyan green grey magenta red white yellow

en:  --bold on|off                 bold
zh_CN:  --bold on|off                 粗体

en:  --half-bright on|off          dim
zh_CN:  --half-bright on|off          变暗

en:  --blink on|off                blink
zh_CN:  --blink on|off                闪烁

en:  --underline on|off            underline
zh_CN:  --underline on|off            下划线

en:  --reverse  on|off             swap foreground and background colors
zh_CN:  --reverse  on|off             交换前景色和背景色

en:  --clear[=<all|rest>]          clear screen and set cursor position
zh_CN:  --clear[=<all|rest>]          清屏并设置光标位置

en:  --file <filename>             name of the dump file
zh_CN:  --file <文件名>               转储文件的名字

en:  --powerdown[=<0-60>]          set vesa powerdown interval in minutes
zh_CN:  --powerdown[=<0-60>]          设置 vesa 关闭电源间隔（分钟）

en:  --blength[=<0-2000>]          duration of the bell in milliseconds
zh_CN:  --blength[=<0-2000>]          响铃持续时间（毫秒）

en:  --bfreq[=<number>]            bell frequency in Hertz
zh_CN:  --bfreq[=<数字>]            响铃频率，单位为 Hz

en: duplicate use of an option
zh_CN: 重复使用某选项

en: cannot force blank
zh_CN: 无法强制清空(blank)

en: cannot force unblank
zh_CN: 无法强制反清空(unblank)

en: cannot get blank status
zh_CN: 无法获取空白状态

en: cannot open dump file %s for output
zh_CN: 无法打开转储文件 %s 进行输出

en: terminal %s does not support %s
zh_CN: 终端 %s 不支持 %s

en: select failed
zh_CN: select 失败

en: stdin does not refer to a terminal
zh_CN: 标准输入并未指向一个终端

en: invalid cursor position: %s
zh_CN: 无效的光标位置：%s

en: reset failed
zh_CN: reset 失败

en: cannot (un)set powersave mode
zh_CN: 无法设置或取消设置节能模式

en: klogctl error
zh_CN: klogctl 出错

en: $TERM is not defined.
zh_CN: $TERM 未定义。

en: terminfo database cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到 terminfo 数据库

en: %s: unknown terminal type
zh_CN: %s：未知终端类型

en: terminal is hardcopy
zh_CN: 终端为硬拷贝(hardcopy)

en: internal error: too many iov's
zh_CN: 内部错误：iov 过多

en: excessively long line arg
zh_CN: 参数行超长

en: open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: fork: %m
zh_CN: fork：%m

en: cannot fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: %s: BAD ERROR, message is far too long
zh_CN: %s：严重错误，消息太长太长了

en:  %s [options] [<file> | <message>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<文件> | <消息>]

en: Write a message to all users.
zh_CN: 向所有用户发消息。

en:  -n, --nobanner          do not print banner, works only for root
zh_CN:  -n, --nobanner          不打印欢迎消息，只对 root 用户生效

en:  -t, --timeout <timeout> write timeout in seconds
zh_CN:  -t, --timeout <超时>    写超时(秒)

en: invalid group argument
zh_CN: 无效的组参数

en: %s: unknown gid
zh_CN: %s：未知的 gid

en: --nobanner is available only for root
zh_CN: --nobanner 只有 root 能用

en: cannot get passwd uid
zh_CN: 无法获取 passwd uid

en: Broadcast message from %s@%s (%s) (%s):
zh_CN: 来自 %s@%s (%s) (%s) 的广播消息：

en: will not read %s - use stdin.
zh_CN: 将不读 %s - 使用 stdin。

en:  %s [options] <user> [<ttyname>]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <用户> [<tty名称>]

en: Send a message to another user.
zh_CN: 向另一个用户发送消息。

en: effective gid does not match group of %s
zh_CN: 有效 gid 与组 %s 不匹配

en: %s is not logged in
zh_CN: %s 未登录

en: can't find your tty's name
zh_CN: 找不到您的 tty 名称

en: %s has messages disabled
zh_CN: %s 禁用了消息

en: %s is logged in more than once; writing to %s
zh_CN: %s 登录了多次；将记入 %s

en: Message from %s@%s (as %s) on %s at %02d:%02d ...
zh_CN: %s@%s (作为 %s) 于 %s 在 %02d:%02d 发的消息...

en: Message from %s@%s on %s at %02d:%02d ...
zh_CN: %s@%s 于 %s 在 %02d:%02d 发的消息...

en: carefulputc failed
zh_CN: carefulputc 失败

en: you have write permission turned off
zh_CN: 您关闭了写权限

en: %s is not logged in on %s
zh_CN: %s 未在 %s 上登录

en: %s has messages disabled on %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 上禁用了消息

en: 
    Options:
     -b, --no-backspaces    do not output backspaces
     -f, --fine             permit forward half line feeds
     -p, --pass             pass unknown control sequences
     -h, --tabs             convert spaces to tabs
     -x, --spaces           convert tabs to spaces
     -l, --lines NUM        buffer at least NUM lines
zh_CN: 
    选项：
     -b, --no-backspaces    不输出退格键(backspace)
     -f, --fine             允许前进半行(forward half line feed)
     -p, --pass             传递未知的控制序列
     -h, --tabs             将空格转换为制表符
     -x, --spaces           将制表符转换为空格
     -l, --lines NUM        缓冲至少 NUM 行

en: warning: can't back up %s.
zh_CN: 警告：无法备份 %s。

en: past first line
zh_CN: 越过第一行

en: -- line already flushed
zh_CN: -- 行已经被冲洗(flushed)

en: bad -l argument
zh_CN: -l 参数有误

en:  %s [options] [<file>...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<文件>...]

en: Filter nroff output for CRT previewing.
zh_CN: 过滤 nroff 输出以便 CRT 预览。

en:  -,  --no-underlining    suppress all underlining
zh_CN:  -,  --no-underlining    禁止所有下划线

en:  -2, --half-lines        print all half-lines
zh_CN:  -2, --half-lines        打印所有半行

en: 
    Usage:
     %s [startcol [endcol]]
zh_CN: 
    用法：
     %s [起始列 [终止列]]

en: failed to parse column
zh_CN: 解析列失败

en: undefined column name '%s'
zh_CN: 未定义的列名称“%s”

en: failed to parse --table-order list
zh_CN: 解析 --table-order 列表失败

en: failed to parse --table-hide list
zh_CN: 解析 --table-hide 列表失败

en: failed to parse --table-right list
zh_CN: 解析 --table-right 列表失败

en: failed to parse --table-trunc list
zh_CN: 解析 --table-trunc 列表失败

en: failed to parse --table-noextreme list
zh_CN: 解析 --table-noextreme 列表失败

en: failed to parse --table-wrap list
zh_CN: 解析 --table-wrap 列表失败

en: failed to allocate output data
zh_CN: 分配输出数据失败

en: Columnate lists.
zh_CN: 成列输出内容。

en:  -t, --table                      create a table
zh_CN:  -t, --table                      创建表格

en: invalid columns argument
zh_CN: 无效的 列数 参数

en: failed to parse column names
zh_CN: 解析列名称失败

en: option --table required for all --table-*
zh_CN: 所有 --table-* 均需要 --table 选项

en:  %s [options] <file>...
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <文件>...

en: Display file contents in hexadecimal, decimal, octal, or ascii.
zh_CN: 以十六进制、十进制、八进制、二进制或 ascii 显示文件内容。

en:  -b, --one-byte-octal      one-byte octal display
zh_CN:  -b, --one-byte-octal      单字节八进制显示

en:  -c, --one-byte-char       one-byte character display
zh_CN:  -c, --one-byte-char       单字节字符显示

en:  -C, --canonical           canonical hex+ASCII display
zh_CN:  -C, --canonical           规范化 hex+ASCII 显示

en:  -d, --two-bytes-decimal   two-byte decimal display
zh_CN:  -d, --two-bytes-decimal   双字节十进制显示

en:  -o, --two-bytes-octal     two-byte octal display
zh_CN:  -o, --two-bytes-octal     双字节八进制显示

en:  -x, --two-bytes-hex       two-byte hexadecimal display
zh_CN:  -x, --two-bytes-hex       双字节十六进制显示

en:  -L, --color[=<mode>]      interpret color formatting specifiers
zh_CN:  -L, --color[=<模式>]      解释颜色格式化限定符

en:  -e, --format <format>     format string to be used for displaying data
zh_CN:  -e, --format <格式>       用于显示数据的格式化字符串

en:  -f, --format-file <file>  file that contains format strings
zh_CN:  -f, --format-file <文件>  包含格式字符串的文件

en:  -n, --length <length>     interpret only length bytes of input
zh_CN:  -n, --length <长度>       只解释规定字节长度的输入

en:  -s, --skip <offset>       skip offset bytes from the beginning
zh_CN:  -s, --skip <偏移>         跳过开头的指定字节偏移

en:  -v, --no-squeezing        output identical lines
zh_CN:  -v, --no-squeezing        输出相同的行

en: all input file arguments failed
zh_CN: 所有输入文件参数失败

en: bad byte count for conversion character %s
zh_CN: 转换字符 %s 的转换字符计数错误

en: %%s requires a precision or a byte count
zh_CN: %%s 需要指定精度或字符计数

en: bad format {%s}
zh_CN: 格式损坏 {%s}

en: bad conversion character %%%s
zh_CN: 转换字符 %%%s 有误

en: byte count with multiple conversion characters
zh_CN: 对字符计数使用了多个转换字符

en: Read one line.
zh_CN: 读一行内容。

en: MORE environment variable
zh_CN: MORE 环境变量

en: magic failed
zh_CN: 魔数校验失败

en: 
    ******** %s: Not a text file ********
zh_CN: 
    ******** %s：不是文本文件 ********

en: 
    *** %s: directory ***
zh_CN: 
    *** %s：目录 ***

en: --More--
zh_CN: --更多--

en: (Next file: %s)
zh_CN: (下个文件：%s)

en: [Press space to continue, 'q' to quit.]
zh_CN: [按空格键继续，“q”键退出。]

en: 
    ...Skipping
zh_CN: 
    ...跳过

en: ...Skipping to file
zh_CN: ...跳到文件

en: ...Skipping back to file
zh_CN: ...将跳回文件

en: Line too long
zh_CN: 行过长

en: No previous command to substitute for
zh_CN: 没有要替换的前一命令

en: [Use q or Q to quit]
zh_CN: [使用 q 或 Q 退出]

en: exec failed
zh_CN: exec 失败

en: can't fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: ...skipping
zh_CN: ...跳过

en: 
    Pattern not found
zh_CN: 
    未找到模式

en: Pattern not found
zh_CN: 找不到模式

en: ...back %d page | ...back %d pages
zh_CN[0]: ...后退 %d 页

en: ...skipping %d line | ...skipping %d lines
zh_CN[0]: ...跳过 %d 行

en: 
    ***Back***
zh_CN: 
    ***后退***

en: "%s" line %d
zh_CN: “%s”第 %d 行

en: [Not a file] line %d
zh_CN: [不是文件] 第 %d 行

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 无上一个正则表达式

en: [Press 'h' for instructions.]
zh_CN: [按“h”键获取说明。]

en: -------------------------------------------------------
      h                       this screen
      q or Q                  quit program
      <newline>               next page
      f                       skip a page forward
      d or ^D                 next halfpage
      l                       next line
      $                       last page
      /regex/                 search forward for regex
      ?regex? or ^regex^      search backward for regex
      . or ^L                 redraw screen
      w or z                  set page size and go to next page
      s filename              save current file to filename
      !command                shell escape
      p                       go to previous file
      n                       go to next file
    
    Many commands accept preceding numbers, for example:
    +1<newline> (next page); -1<newline> (previous page); 1<newline> (first page).
    
    See pg(1) for more information.
    -------------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: -------------------------------------------------------
      h                       此屏幕
      q 或 Q                  退出程序
      <换行>                  下一页
      f                       跳过下一页
      d 或 ^D                 下半页
      l                       下一行
      $                       上一页
      /表达式/                往前搜索正则表达式
      ?表达式? 或 ^表达式^    往回搜索正则表达式
      . 或 ^L                 重绘屏幕
      w 或 z                  设置页尺寸并转到下一页
      s filename              以 filename 为名字保存当前文件
      !command                shell 转义
      p                       转到前一文件
      n                       转到下一文件
    
    很多命令前接受数字参数，如：
    +1<换行> (下一页); -1<换行> (上一页); 1<换行> (第一页)。
    
    更多信息请参阅 pg(1)。
    -------------------------------------------------------

en:  %s [options] [+line] [+/pattern/] [files]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [+行] [+/模式/] [文件]

en: Browse pagewise through text files.
zh_CN: 逐页查看文本文件。

en:  -number      lines per page
zh_CN:  -number      每页的行数

en:  -c           clear screen before displaying
zh_CN:  -c           显示前清屏

en:  -e           do not pause at end of a file
zh_CN:  -e           不在文件末尾暂停

en:  -f           do not split long lines
zh_CN:  -f           不分割长行

en:  -n           terminate command with new line
zh_CN:  -n           用换行符(new line)终止命令

en:  -p <prompt>  specify prompt
zh_CN:  -p <提示>    指定提示语

en:  -r           disallow shell escape
zh_CN:  -r           禁止 shell 转义

en:  -s           print messages to stdout
zh_CN:  -s           向标准输出打印消息

en:  +number      start at the given line
zh_CN:  +数字        从指定行开始

en:  +/pattern/   start at the line containing pattern
zh_CN:  +/模式/      从包含 模式 的行开始

en: option requires an argument -- %s
zh_CN: 选项需要一个参数 -- %s

en: illegal option -- %s
zh_CN: 非法的参数 -- %s

en: ...skipping forward
zh_CN: ...前进

en: ...skipping backward
zh_CN: ...后退

en: No next file
zh_CN: 无下一个文件

en: No previous file
zh_CN: 无上一个文件

en: Read error from %s file
zh_CN: 从 %s 文件读出错

en: Unexpected EOF in %s file
zh_CN: 在 %s 文件中遇到异常 EOF

en: Unknown error in %s file
zh_CN: 在 %s 文件中遇到未知错误

en: Cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: RE error:
zh_CN: 表达式错误：

en: (EOF)
zh_CN: (文件末尾)

en: No remembered search string
zh_CN: 没有记忆的搜索字符串

en: cannot open
zh_CN: 打不开

en: saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: : !command not allowed in rflag mode.
zh_CN: : !命令 在 rflag 模式下不许使用。

en: fork() failed, try again later
zh_CN: fork() 失败，请稍后重试

en: (Next file:
zh_CN: (下个文件：

en: failed to parse number of lines per page
zh_CN: 解析每页的行数失败

en:  %s [options] [<file> ...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [<文件> ...]

en: Reverse lines characterwise.
zh_CN: 对成行的内容逐字翻转。

en: Do underlining.
zh_CN: 加下划线。

en:  -t, -T, --terminal TERMINAL  override the TERM environment variable
zh_CN:  -t, -T, --terminal TERMINAL  用 TERMINAL 覆盖 TERM 环境变量的值

en:  -i, --indicated              underlining is indicated via a separate line
zh_CN:  -i, --indicated              通过单独一行表示下划线

en: unknown escape sequence in input: %o, %o
zh_CN: 输入中有未知转义序列：%o，%o

en: trouble reading terminfo
zh_CN: 读取终端信息出错

en: terminal `%s' is not known, defaulting to `dumb'
zh_CN: 终端“%s”未知，将使用默认值“dumb”
