en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: No files
zh_CN: 无文件

en: _New Window...
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)...

en: Close _This
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口(_T)

en: Close _All
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口(_A)

en: _Application
zh_CN: 应用程序(_A)

en: _Desktop Settings
zh_CN: 桌面设置(_D)

en: _System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置(_S)

en: _Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: AppMenu Plugin
zh_CN: 全局菜单插件

en: Display AppMenu (Global Menu)
zh_CN: 显示应用程序菜单(全局菜单)

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: _Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: _Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: _Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Use Compact mode (all menus in application menu)
zh_CN: 使用紧凑模式(应用程序菜单位于应用菜单中)

en: Use bold application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名使用粗体

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Configure AppMenu
zh_CN: 配置 AppMenu

en: Use Compact mode (all menus in application menu
zh_CN: 使用紧凑模式(应用程序菜单位于应用菜单中)

en: Expand plugin on panel
zh_CN: 扩展面板上的插件

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Global Menu
zh_CN: 全局菜单

en: Show menus from windows
zh_CN: 显示窗口菜单

en: Appmenu applet factory
zh_CN: Appmenu小程序工厂

en: Global Application Menu
zh_CN: 全局菜单

en: All menus will hosts here
zh_CN: 所有菜单位于这里
