vala-panel 0.3.73 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭（_C）

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: There is no room for another panel. All the edges are taken.
zh_CN: 没有额外空间创建新面板，所有边缘已经被使用。

en: Really delete this panel?
    <b>Warning:This can not be recovered.</b>
zh_CN: 是否确认删除此面板？
    <b>警告：本操作不可撤销。</b>

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Run command on already opened panel
zh_CN: 在已打开的面板上运行命令

en: Print version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Use specified profile
zh_CN: 使用自定义配置文件

en: profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: cmd
zh_CN: 命令

en: %s - Version %s
zh_CN: %s - 版本 %s

en: %s: invalid command - %s. Doing nothing.
    Valid commands: %s
zh_CN: %s： 非法命令 - %s。 取消操作。
    合法命令： %s

en: No panel with this name found.
zh_CN: 没有找到该名称的面板。

en: Mi_nimize All
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口（_n）

en: Un_minimize All
zh_CN: 撤销最小化所有窗口（_m）

en: Ma_ximize All
zh_CN: 最大化所有窗口（_x）

en: _Unmaximize All
zh_CN: 撤销最大化所有窗口（_U）

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口（_C）

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Currently loaded plugins
zh_CN: 当前已加载组件

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用组件

en: Clock Format
zh_CN: 时钟格式

en: Tooltip Format
zh_CN: 提示框格式

en: Format codes: man 3 strftime; %n for line break
zh_CN: 格式代码：man 3 strftime; %n 代表换行

en: Bold font
zh_CN: 加粗

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开（_O）

en: Open in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开（_T）

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Keyboard LED
zh_CN: 键盘指示灯

en: Show CapsLock
zh_CN: 显示 CapsLock

en: Show NumLock
zh_CN: 显示 NumLock

en: Bootstrap
zh_CN: 引导程序

en: Quicklaunch already contains this URI.
zh_CN: 快速启动栏已经包含此 URI。

en: Quicklaunch already contains this application.
zh_CN: 快速启动栏已经包含这个应用程序。

en: Failed to add directory content.
     Adding current directory as launcher.
zh_CN: 添加目录内容失败。
     添加当前目录为其启动器。

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Control center
zh_CN: 控制中心

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: System
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: If internal menu is enabled, menu file will not be used, predefeined menu will be used instead.
zh_CN: 如果使用内部菜单，则菜单文件将会被预定义菜单替代使用。

en: Is internal menu
zh_CN: 是否为内部菜单

en: Is system menu (can be keybound)
zh_CN: 是否为系统菜单（可绑定按键）

en: Is Menubar
zh_CN: 是否为主菜单

en: Caption (for button only)
zh_CN: 标题（仅用于按钮）

en: Menu file name
zh_CN: 菜单文件名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Visible separator
zh_CN: 可见分割符

en: CPU usage: %.2f%%
zh_CN: CPU 使用率：%.2f%%

en: RAM usage: %.1fMB (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: 内存使用率：%.1fMB (%.2f%%)

en: Display CPU usage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 使用率

en: CPU color
zh_CN: CPU 颜色

en: Display RAM usage
zh_CN: 显示内存使用率

en: RAM color
zh_CN: 内存颜色

en: Action when clicked
zh_CN: 点击时动作

en: Display desktop names
zh_CN: 显示桌面名称

en: Pin to panel
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: Unpin from panel
zh_CN: 从面板中删除

en: Workspaces...
zh_CN: 工作区...

en: Show windows from all desktops
zh_CN: 显示所有桌面的窗口

en: Show window`s workspace on unminimize
zh_CN: 显示非最小化的窗口工作区

en: Close windows on middle click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击关闭所有窗口

en: Group windows when needed
zh_CN: 按需分组窗口

en: Show task labels
zh_CN: 显示任务标签

en: Ungrouped buttons limit
zh_CN: 取消分组数量限制

en: Unexpanded size limit
zh_CN: 取消展开数量限制

en: Alternately iconify/shade and raise
zh_CN: 交替显示/隐藏与卷起

en: Configure applet...
zh_CN: 配置组件

en: Remove applet
zh_CN: 删除组件

en: Panel Items...
zh_CN: 添加/删除组件

en: Panel Settings...
zh_CN: 面板设置

en: New Panel
zh_CN: 新建面板

en: Remove this Panel
zh_CN: 删除该面板

en: Application Settings
zh_CN: 更改组件选项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Panel preferences
zh_CN: 面板首选项

en: Edge:
zh_CN: 边缘：

en: Monitor:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Advanced properties
zh_CN: 高级属性

en: Count as dock:
zh_CN: 记为边栏：

en: Reserve space:
zh_CN: 占据空间：

en: Placement properties
zh_CN: 放置属性

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Icon size in px:
zh_CN: 图标（px）：

en: Height in px:
zh_CN: 高度（px）：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度（px）：

en: Size properties
zh_CN: 大小属性

en: Automatic hide panel
zh_CN: 自动隐藏面板

en: Autohide:
zh_CN: 自动隐藏：

en: Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色：

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Round corners size:
zh_CN: 圆角：

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Select foreground color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select panel font
zh_CN: 选择面板字体

en: Size only
zh_CN: 仅大小

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 组件

en: Simple GTK+ desktop panel.
zh_CN: 简单的 GTK+ 桌面面板

en: Application preferences
zh_CN: 应用首选项

en: Logout manager...
zh_CN: 注销管理...

en: Shutdown application...
zh_CN: 关闭应用程序...

en: Preferred Applications:
zh_CN: 偏好应用程序：

en: Use dark theme
zh_CN: 使用 dark 主题

en: Use custom CSS
zh_CN: 使用自定义样式

en: Select a CSS File
zh_CN: 选择样式文件

en: Widget Style
zh_CN: 窗体风格

en: Add launcher from installed applications
zh_CN: 添加现有应用到启动器

en: Add all displayed files
zh_CN: 添加所有显示的文件

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Audio and Video
zh_CN: 影音

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Network
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Settings
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Utility
zh_CN: 附件

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Connect to server...
zh_CN: 链接到服务器...

en: Recent documents
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销用户...

en: Shut down...
zh_CN: 关机

en: Vala Panel is GTK+ 3 desktop panel. It is based on Vala and LXPanel ideas. It was be a fork of LXPanel in version 0.1.0, but in 0.2.0 it is completely rewritten in Vala. It offers same functionality as LXPanel, but:
zh_CN: Vala Panel 是一个 GTK+ 3 桌面面板，它基于 Vala 与 LXPanel 的设计思想。 它是 LXPanel 0.1.0 版本的分支版本，但从 0.2.0 开始完全使用 Vala 重写。 它提供等同于 LXPanel 的功能，但是：

en: It has slightly more memory usage.
zh_CN: 它会占用更多内存使用。

en: X11 dependency is stripped from panel core (but it is not tested on another display servers, such as Wayland or Mir, right now).
zh_CN: X11 依赖已经从面板核心部分接触（但目前尚未在其他显示服务框架测试，例如：Wayland, Mir）

en: Some of former LXPanel plugins is separate binaries now and lives in another packages (Example is volume applet).
zh_CN: 一些早期 LXPanel 组件已经被拆分为独立的二进制应用并包含与其他软件包中（例如声音组件）

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Digital clock with calendar
zh_CN: 数字时钟与日历

en: Directory menu
zh_CN: 目录菜单

en: This menu shows filesystem hierarchy, started from given dir.
zh_CN: 本菜单展示从给定的目录开始的文件系统层次。

en: Indicators for CapsLock, NumLock, and ScrollLock keys
zh_CN: 用于大小写、数字、滚动锁定键的组件

en: Quickstart
zh_CN: 快速启动栏

en: Container for application launchers.
zh_CN: 应用程序启动容器

en: Applications Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Applications or custom menu in GMenuModel format.
zh_CN: 经典风格的应用程序菜单

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割符

en: Draws separator and makes space on panel
zh_CN: 在面板绘制分割符并占用空间

en: CPU Graph
zh_CN: CPU 监视器

en: Draws CPU graph on panel.
zh_CN: 在面板绘制 CPU 监视器

en: Monitors Graph
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: Draws monitors graph on panel (for CPU and RAM).
zh_CN: 在面板为 CPU 与内存绘制系统监视器。

en: Window Buttons
zh_CN: 窗口按钮

en: Shows window buttons (such as minimize, maximize and close).
zh_CN: 显示窗口按钮（如最小化，最大化与关闭）。

en: Desktop Number
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Shows desktop name or number. Switch on click.
zh_CN: 显示桌面名称与数字，点击切换。

en: Icon Task List
zh_CN: 图标任务列表

en: Pager
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Shows desktops.
zh_CN: 显示桌面。

en: Tasklist Xfce
zh_CN: 进程任务列表（Xfce）

en: Shows opened windows.
zh_CN: 显示打开的窗口

en: Tasklist
zh_CN: 进程任务列表

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Can shows desktop and shades window.
zh_CN: 可以显示与隐藏窗口。

en: XEmbed Tray
zh_CN: 通知区域

en: Old XEmbed-based tray
zh_CN: 旧的通知区域

en: Desktop Panel
zh_CN: 桌面面板

en: Lock screen...
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕...
