en to ko translation catalogue (292 entries)

en: No images found
ko: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Fetching
ko: 불러오는 중입니다

en: Not an image
ko: 이미지가 아닙니다

en: Image too small, ignoring it
ko: 이미지가 너무 작습니다, 무시합니다

en: Sorry, got %s error...
ko: 죄송합니다, %s 오류가 발생했습니다...

en: This means the link is no longer valid
ko: 이는 링크가 더는 유효하지 않음을 뜻합니다

en: Fetch failed for some reason
ko: 모종의 이유로 불러오는 걸 실패했습니다

en: To get more information, please run Variety from terminal with -v option and retry the action
ko: 더 자세한 정보를 보시려면, 터미널에서 버라이어티를 -v 선택 사항과 같이 실행하시고 다시 시도하십시오

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: Current desktop wallpaper
ko: 현재 데스크톱 배경화면

en: Show origin
ko: 원본을 봅니다

en: Copy to _Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 복사하기(_F)

en: Move to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기로 이동합니다

en: Delete to _Trash
ko: 휴지통에 삭제하기(_T)

en: _Next, skipping forward history
ko: 다음(_N), 사용 기록을 앞으로 나아가는 걸 넘깁니다

en: Tip: Scroll wheel over icon
    for Next and Previous
ko: 비법: 아이콘 위에 마우스 휠을 스크롤 하셔서
    앞뒤로 넘기십시오

en: Pause on current
ko: 이미지 변경을 중지합니다.

en: _Image
ko: 이미지(_I)

en: Where is it from?
ko: 이것은 어디서 왔습니까?

en: Show without effects
ko: 효과 없이 봅니다

en: Google Image Search
ko: 구글 이미지 검색

en: Set EXIF Rating
ko: EXIF 평점 정하기

en: Save to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 저장하기

en: View Favorites...
ko: 즐겨찾기 보기...

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Google Quote
ko: 구글 명언

en: Google Author
ko: 구글 저자

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경 설정...

en: Turn off
ko: 끕니다

en: _Quote
ko: 명언(_Q)

en: _History
ko: 사용 기록(_H)

en: _Wallpaper Selector
ko: 배경화면 선택기(_W)

en: Recent _Downloads
ko: 최근 내려받기 기록(_D)

en: About
ko: 설명

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Terminating signal received, quitting...
ko: 받은 신호를 중지하는 중입니다, 종료하는 중입니다...

en: Variety is already running. Sending the command to the running instance.
ko: 버라이어티가 이미 실행 중입니다. 실행 중인 인스턴스에 명령어를 보냅니다.

en: Variety Preferences
ko: 버라이어티 환경 설정

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Flickr
ko: 플리커

en: Remove the source, keep the files
ko: 파일들을 유지한 채, 소스를 삭제합니다

en: Remove the sources, keep the files
ko: 파일들을 유지한 채, 소스들을 삭제합니다

en: Remove the source and delete the downloaded files
ko: 내려받은 파일들을 삭제하고 소스를 제거합니다

en: Remove the sources and delete the downloaded files
ko: 내려받은 파일들을 삭제하고 소스들을 제거합니다

en: Add Images
ko: 이미지를 추가합니다

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Add Folders - Only add the root folders, subfolders are searched recursively
ko: 폴더를 추가합니다 - 재귀 검색이 되는 루트 폴더, 하위 폴더만 추가합니다

en: Edit...
ko: 편집하기...

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더를 엽니다

en: View Image
ko: 이미지를 봅니다

en: No write permissions
ko: 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: Could not adjust permissions
ko: 권한을 조정할 수 없습니다

en: You may try manually running this command:
    sudo chmod %s "%s"
ko: 이 명령어를 직접 실행해보십시오:
    sudo chmod %s "%s"

en: No quote plugins
ko: 명언 플러그인이 없습니다

en: There are no quote plugins installed
ko: 설치된 명언 플러그인이 없습니다

en: No suitable quote plugins
ko: 적합한 명언 플러그인이 없습니다

en: You have no quote plugins which support searching by keywords and authors
ko: 당신은 키워드 및 저자 검색을 지원하는 명언 플러그인을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Could not fetch quotes
ko: 명언을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Quotes services may be down, we will continue trying
ko: 명언 서비스가 다운된 것 같습니다, 계속 시도하고 있습니다

en: Could not find quotes
ko: 명언을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Maybe you are searching for something very obscure?
ko: 아마 당신은 매우 불분명한 무언가를 찾는 중일지도 모릅니다?

en: Keep original
ko: 원본 유지하기

en: Grayscale
ko: 흑백

en: Heavy blur
ko: 강한 흐림

en: Soft blur
ko: 여린 흐림

en: Oil painting
ko: 유화

en: Pointilism
ko: 점묘화

en: Pixellate
ko: 픽셀화

en: The Favorites folder
ko: 즐겨찾기 폴더

en: The Fetched folder
ko: 불러오기 폴더

en: Recommended by Variety. Adapts to your taste as you mark images as favorite or trash.
ko: 버라이어티가 추천하는 요소입니다. 당신이 이미지를 선호함 혹은 휴지통으로 선택하는 것에 따라 당신의 입맛대로 적응합니다.

en: Random wallpapers from Desktoppr.co
ko: Desktoppr.co에서 무작위 배경화면을 불러옵니다

en: NASA's Astronomy Picture of the Day
ko: 나사의 오늘의 천체 사진

en: You can change the wallpaper back and forth by scrolling the mouse wheel on top of the indicator icon.
ko: 당신은 지표 아이콘 위에서 마우스 휠을 스크롤 하시는 걸로 배경화면을 앞뒤로 바꾸실 수 있습니다.

en: Variety can be controlled from the command line and you can use this to define keyboard shortcuts for the operations you use most often. Run "variety --help" to see all available commands.
ko: 버라이어티는 명령 줄 인터페이스로 제어할 수 있으며 당신은 이를 이용하여 주로 가장 많이 사용할 명령을 키보드 단축키로 지정할 수 있습니다. "variety --help"를 실행해서 모든 유효한 명령어를 보십시오.

en: You can drop image links or files on the launcher icon to download them and use them as wallpapers. For quicker downloading from a specific site, you can also use clipboard monitoring (see "Manual downloading" tab).
ko: 당신은 이미지 링크 혹은 파일을 런처 아이콘에 내려놓는 걸로 내려받기 및 배경화면으로 사용하실 수 있습니다. 특정 사이트로부터 더 빠르게 내려받으시려면, 클립 보드 관리를 사용할 수 있습니다("수동 내려받기" 탭을 보십시오).

en: Applying a heavy blurring filter is a great way to get abstract-looking and unobtrusive, yet colorful wallpapers, similar in spirit to the default one in Ubuntu.
ko: 강한 흐린 필터를 적용하는 것은 추상적인 분위기와 튀지 않게 만들면서도, 우분투에 있는 기본 배경화면과 같은 화려한 배경화면을 제공해주는 훌륭한 방법입니다.

en: When you select an image source, its images are displayed in a window at the bottom of the screen. Click an image there to set is as wallpaper. Right-click to close the window, to modify its appearance or to perform file operations. You can select multiple image sources to create a "merged" thumbnail view of all of them. Please mind that thumbnail view is limited to several hundred randomly selected images.
ko: 이미지 소스를 선택할 때, 이것의 이미지는 화면의 밑에서 창으로 표시됩니다. 여기에 있는 이미지를 누르셔서 배경화면으로 설정하십시오. 오른쪽 마우스 버튼으로 누르셔서 창을 닫으시거나, 이것의 외형을 수정 혹은 파일 명령을 내리실 수 있습니다. 당신은 여러 이미지 소스를 모든 이미지 소스를 "합쳐진" 섬네일로 보기로 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 섬네일로 보기는 무작위로 선택된 백여 개의 이미지 제한을 가지고 있으므로 유의하십시오.

en: Variety's indicator icon is themeable - if you you choose the "Light" option for the icon, Variety will first check if the current GTK theme has an icon named "variety-indicator" and will use it instead of the bundled light icon.
ko: 버라이어티의 지표 아이콘은 다른 테마로 꾸미실 수 있습니다 - 만약 당신이 "밝음" 아이콘 선택 사항을 선택하셨다면, 버라이어티는 맨 처음으로 현재 GTK 테마가 "버라이어티-지표"라는 이름의 아이콘을 가졌는지를 확인하고 기본으로 있는 밝음 아이콘 대신에 이 아이콘을 사용할 것입니다.

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Left
ko: 좌측

en: Right
ko: 우측

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Show Containing Folder
ko: 들어있는 폴더를 봅니다

en: Fetched: Show Origin
ko: 불러왔습니다: 원본을 봅니다

en: View at %s
ko: %s에서 봅니다

en: Move to _Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기로 이동합니다(_F)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Could not set EXIF rating
ko: EXIF 평점을 정할 수 없습니다

en: Unrated
ko: 무등급

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Variety History
ko: 버라이어티 사용 기록

en: Variety Recent Downloads
ko: 버라이어티 최근 내려받기 기록

en: Variety Images
ko: 버라이어티 이미지

en: Make the running instance quit
ko: 실행 중인 버라이어티를 즉시 종료합니다

en: Print the current wallpaper location. Used only when the application is already running.
ko: 현재 배경화면 위치를 복사합니다. 프로그램이 이미 실행 중일 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Show Next wallpaper
ko: 다음 배경화면 보기

en: Show Previous wallpaper
ko: 이전 배경화면 보기

en: Show Next wallpaper, skipping the forward history
ko: 다음 배경화면 보기, 사용기록을 앞으로 넘깁니다

en: Move current wallpaper to Trash. Used only when the application is already running.
ko: 현재 배경화면을 휴지통에 이동합니다. 프로그램이 이미 실행 중일 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Copy current wallpaper to Favorites. Used only when the application is already running.
ko: 현재 배경화면을 즐겨찾기에 복사합니다. 프로그램이 이미 실행 중일 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Move current wallpaper to Favorites. Used only when the application is already running.
ko: 현재 배경화면을 즐겨찾기에 이동합니다. 프로그램이 이미 실행 중일 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Pause on current image
ko: 이미지 변경을 중지합니다.

en: Resume regular image changes
ko: 정기적 이미지 변경을 재개합니다

en: Toggle Pause/Resume state
ko: 일시 정지/재개 상태를 바꿉니다.

en: Show Next quote
ko: 다음 명언 보기

en: Show Previous quote
ko: 이전 명언 보기

en: Show Next quote, skipping the forward history
ko: 다음 명언 보기, 사용기록을 앞으로 넘깁니다

en: Toggle Quotes Pause/Resume state
ko: 명언 일시 정지/재개 상태를 바꿉니다.

en: Save the current quote to Favorites
ko: 현재 명언을 즐겨찾기에 저장하기

en: Toggle History display
ko: 사용 기록 표시창을 켭니다

en: Toggle Recent Downloads display
ko: 최근 내려받기 표시창을 켭니다

en: Show Preferences dialog
ko: 환경 설정 대화상자 보기

en: Show manual wallpaper selector - the thumbnail bar filled with images from the active image sources
ko: 수동 배경화면 선택기 보기 - 섬네일 창에 활성 이미지 소스로부터 받은 이미지로 선택합니다

en: Sets and applies an option. The option names are the same that are used in Variety's config file ~/.config/variety/variety.conf. Multiple options can be set in a single command. Example: 'variety --set-option icon Dark --set-option clock_enabled True'. USE WITH CAUTION: You are changing the settings file directly in an unguarded way.
ko: 선택 사항을 설정 및 적용을 합니다. 선택 사항 이름은 버라이어티의 설정 파일인 ~/.config/variety/variety.conf에서 사용되는 선택 사항과 같습니다. 여러 개의 선택 사항은 단 하나의 명령어로 설정될 수 있습니다. 예시로: 'variety --set-option icon Dark --set-option clock_enabled True'와 같은 걸로 말입니다. 조심해서 다루십시오: 당신은 설정 파일을 직접 보호받지 않는 방법으로 바꾸고 계십니다.

en: options --next/--fast-forward and --previous are mutually exclusive
ko: 선택 사항 --next/--fast-forward와 --previous는 상호 배타적입니다

en: options --trash and --favorite are mutually exclusive
ko: 선택 사항 --trash와 --favorite는 상호 배타적입니다

en: options --pause and --resume are mutually exclusive
ko: 선택 사항 --pause와 --resume은 상호 배타적입니다

en: options --quotes-next/--quotes-fast-forward and --quotes-previous are mutually exclusive
ko: 선택 사항 --quotes-next/--quotes-fast-forward와 --quotes-previous는 상호 배타적입니다

en: Already in Favorites
ko: 이미 즐겨찾기에 있습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Author: %s
ko: 저자: %s

en: Resume regular changes
ko: 정기적 변경을 재개합니다

en: Filtering too strict?
ko: 필터를 매우 까다롭게 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Variety is finding too few images that match your image filtering criteria
ko: 버라이어티는 당신의 필터 범위와 관련 있는 매우 적은 수의 이미지를 찾는 중입니다

en: Please add more image sources or wait for some downloads
ko: 더 많은 이미지 소스를 추가하시거나 몇몇 내려받기를 기다려주십시오

en: Please add more image sources
ko: 더 많은 이미지 소스를 추가하십시오

en: No more wallpapers
ko: 더는 배경화면은 없습니다

en: Current wallpaper is not in the image sources
ko: 현재 배경화면은 이미지 소스에 없습니다

en: Could not move to %s. You probably don't have permissions to move this file.
ko: 다음 %s. 로 이동할 수 없습니다 이 파일을 옮길 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Could not copy to %s. You probably don't have permissions to copy this file.
ko: 다음 %s. 로 복사할 수 없습니다. 이 파일을 복사할 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Cannot delete
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: You don't have permissions to delete %s to Trash.
ko: 휴지통에 %s를 버릴 권한이 없습니다.

en: I will open an editor with the config file and apply the changes after you save and close the editor.
ko: 설정 파일과 함께 편집기를 열 것이고 당신이 편집기를 저장 및 닫고 나서 변경 사항을 적용할 것입니다.

en: Added to queue
ko: 대기열에 추가됐습니다

en: Press Next to see it
ko: 다음을 누르셔서 보십시오

en: Fetched
ko: 불러왔습니다

en: Unsupported source type
ko: 지원되지 않는 소스 형태입니다

en: Are you running the most recent version of Variety?
ko: 지금 당신은 최신 버전의 버라이어티를 실행하고 계십니까?

en: New image source added
ko: 새로운 이미지 소스가 추가됐습니다

en: Image source already exists, enabling it
ko: 이미 이미지 소스가 존재합니다, 이 소스를 사용합니다

en: Fetched and applied
ko: 불러왔고 적용되었습니다

en: It works!
ko: 실행이 잘됩니다!

en: Yay, Variety links work. Great!
ko: 와, 버라이어티 링크가 실행이 잘됩니다. 매우 기쁩니다!

en: Unsupported command
ko: 지원되지 않는 명령어입니다

en: Could not process the given variety:// URL
ko: 주어진 버라이어티:// URL을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Run with logging enabled to see details
ko: 로깅 사용과 같이 실행하여 자세한 사항을 봅니다

en: Could not create autostart entry
ko: 자동 실행 항목을 만들 수 없습니다

en: An error occurred while creating the autostart desktop entry
    Please run from a terminal with the -v flag and try again.
ko: 데스크톱 자동 시작 항목을 설정하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다
    터미널에서 -v 플래그 옵션을 지정하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: About Variety
ko: 버라이어티 설명

en: An automatic wallpaper changer, downloader and manager.
ko: 자동 배경화면 바꾸기, 내려받기 및 관리자 프로그램입니다.

en: Variety - add Flickr as an image source
ko: 버라이어티 - 플리커를 이미지 소스로 추가합니다

en: Please specify the <a href="http://flickr.com">Flickr</a> search criteria. Photos that match all of the chosen criteria will be downloaded. Leave unneeded criteria empty.
ko: <a href="http://flickr.com">플리커</a> 검색 조건을 지정하십시오. 선택하신 모든 조건에 일치하는 사진을 내려받을 것입니다. 조건을 설정하지 않을 경우, 공란으로 남겨두십시오.

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: A comma-separated list of tags. A photo has to contain all of them simultaneosly in order to match.
    Example: yellow,car
ko: 쉼표로-분리된 태그 목록입니다. 이것은 관련 있는 사진을 찾기 위해 모든 태그를 포함하고 있는 사진을 능률적으로 검색합니다.
    예: 노란색, 자동차

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Please insert the URL to the user's photostream or to one of their photos.
    Example: <a href="http://www.flickr.com/photos/peter-levi/">http://www.flickr.com/photos/peter-levi/</a>
ko: 사용자의 포토스트림 또는 사진들의 URL을 집어넣으십시오.
    예: <a href="http://www.flickr.com/photos/peter-levi/">http://www.flickr.com/photos/peter-levi/</a>

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Please insert the group's URL.
    Example: <a href="http://www.flickr.com/groups/wallpapers/">http://www.flickr.com/groups/wallpapers/</a>
ko: 그룹의 URL을 집어넣으십시오.
    예: <a href="http://www.flickr.com/groups/wallpapers/">http://www.flickr.com/groups/wallpapers/</a>

en: Text:
ko: 문자:

en: Free text search in photos' titles, descriptions and tags. Exclude terms by prepending them with -.
    Example: apple -pie
ko: 사진에 있는 제목, 설명과 태그로 검색하는 무료 문자 검색 기능입니다. 제외하고자 하는 항목 앞에는 -을 입력하십시오.
    예: 사과 -파이

en: Just a moment to check this search
ko: 검색을 확인 중이니 잠시 기다리십시오

en: Copy to Favorites vs. Move to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 복사하기 대 즐겨찾기로 이동하기

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본 설정으로 초기화를 합니다

en: Select whether your prefer 'Copy to Favorites' or 'Move to Favorites' in the menu depending on the image location:
ko: 이미지 위치에 따라 메뉴에서 당신의 즐겨찾기가 '즐겨찾기에 복사합니다' 혹은 '즐겨찾기로 이동합니다' 인지를 선택하십시오:

en: Please enter one entry per line, each entry in the form <Folder>:<Copy, Move or Both>, where Folder can be Downloaded, Fetched, Others or a specific folder path.
    Order is important. When an image is shown, the first folder in this list which contains the image will determine which operations will be shown in Variety's menu. 'Others' matches any file and should be last in the list.
    
    Example:
    	Downloaded:Copy
    	Fetched:Move
    	/pics/RandomImages:Move
    	/pics/OrganizedAlbums:Copy
    	Others:Both
ko: 한 줄마다 한 항목을 입력하시고, 내려받기, 불러올 수 있는 폴더, 다른 사항 혹은 특정 폴더 경로와 같은 각각 항목을 <폴더>:<복사합니다, 움직입니다, 혹은 두 개를 동시에 사용합니다>와 같은 형식으로 입력하십시오.
    여기서 중요한 것은 순서입니다. 이미지가 보일 때, 목록에서 이미지를 함유한 첫 번째 폴더는 버라이어티 메뉴에 보일 어떤 직업을 수행할지 정할 것입니다. '다른 사항'은 아무 파일과 관련시킬 것이며 목록의 끝 부분에 있어야 합니다.
    
    
    예:
    
    [tab]
    내려받은 폴더:복사합니다
    
    [tab]
    불러온 폴더:움직입니다
    
    [tab]
    /pics/RandomImages:움직입니다
    
    [tab]
    /pics/OrganizedAlbums:복사합니다
    
    [tab]
    다른 사항:두 개를 동시에 사용합니다

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: days
ko: 일

en: General
ko: 일반 설정

en: Start Variety when the computer starts
ko: 컴퓨터를 시작할 때 버라이어티 실행하기

en: Change wallpaper every
ko: 배경화면을 바꾸는 주기

en: Minimum interval is 5 seconds
ko: 최소 간격은 5초입니다

en: Change wallpaper on start
ko: 시작할 때 배경화면 바꾸기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용됨

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: _Add...
ko: 추가하기(_A)...

en: Add images, folders or online image sources
ko: 이미지, 폴더 혹은 온라인 이미지 소스를 추가합니다

en: Edit the selected source
ko: 선택한 소스를 편집합니다

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집하기(_E)...

en: _Remove...
ko: 제거하기(_R)...

en: Remove selected image sources
ko: 선택한 이미지 소스를 제거합니다

en: _Use
ko: 사용하기(_U)

en: Enable the selected sources and disable all others
ko: 선택한 소스를 사용하고 다른 모든 소스를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Copy favorite wallpapers to
ko: 선호하는 배경화면을 다음으로 복사합니다

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Randomly apply these filters to the displayed wallpapers (thanks to the wonderful ImageMagick):
ko: 이 필터를 표시된 배경화면에 무작위로 적용합니다(환상적인 프로그램인 이미지매직에 감사를 표합니다):

en: Quotes
ko: 명언

en: Show random wise quotes on the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 무작위 지혜로운 명언을 보기

en: Text color:
ko: 문자 색깔:

en: Text font:
ko: 문자 글꼴:

en: Backdrop color:
ko: 배경 색깔:

en: Backdrop opacity:
ko: 배경 불투명도:

en:  Transparent
ko:  투명

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Draw a text shadow
ko: 문자에 그림자를 그리기

en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: Quotes area width:
ko: 따옴표 공간 너비:

en: Narrow
ko: 좁은

en: Wide
ko: 넓은

en: Horizontal position:
ko: 수평 위치:

en: Left
ko: 좌측

en: Vertical position:
ko: 수직 위치:

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Placement
ko: 배치

en: Show quotes from these sources:
ko: 이 소스로부터 명언 보기:

en: <small><a href='http://peterlevi.com/variety/wiki/Plugins'>More plugins</a></small>
ko: <small><a href='http://peterlevi.com/variety/wiki/Plugins'>더 많은 플러그인</a></small>

en: Show only these tags and authors. Leave empty to show random quotes.
ko: 이 태그 및 저자만 봅니다. 공란으로 남겨서 무작위 명언을 봅니다.

en: Example: funny, inspirational
ko: 예: 웃긴, 고무적인

en: Example: Albert Einstein, Voltaire
ko: 예: 알베르트 아인슈타인, 볼테르

en: Authors:
ko: 저자:

en: Sources and filtering
ko: 소스 및 필터링

en: Change quote every
ko: 명언을 바꾸는 주기

en: Minimum interval is 10 seconds
ko: 최소 간격은 10초입니다

en: Regular change
ko: 정기적으로 변경하기

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Show a nice big digital clock on the desktop, displaying the current time and date
ko: 크고 멋진 디지털 시계를 바탕화면에 보여서, 현재 시각 및 날짜를 표시합니다

en: To configure the clock's appearance edit the clock_filter property in Variety's settings file (~/.config/variety/variety.conf). Use the comments in ~/.config/variety/variety_latest_default.conf as a guide.
ko: 시계의 외형을 설정하시려면 버라이어티의 설정 파일에서 clock_filter 속성을 편집하십시오(~/.config/variety/variety.conf). ~/.config/variety/variety_latest_default.conf에 있는 설명을 참고하셔서 안내문으로 사용하십시오.

en: Clock font:
ko: 시계 글꼴:

en: Date font:
ko: 날짜 글꼴:

en: These don't work? <a href="https://answers.launchpad.net/variety/+faq/2138">Read here</a>. How to further configure the clock? <a href="http://peterlevi.com/variety/2012/11/configuring-the-clock/">Read here</a>.
ko: 이 방법의 효과가 미미하셨습니까? <a href="https://answers.launchpad.net/variety/+faq/2138">여기에 들어가셔서 읽어보십시오</a>. 어떻게 시계를 고급 설정을 합니까? <a href="http://peterlevi.com/variety/2012/11/configuring-the-clock/">여기에 들어가셔서 읽어보십시오</a>.

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Fetch folder
ko: 폴더를 불러옵니다

en: Save manually downloaded wallpapers to
ko: 수동으로 내려받은 배경화면 저장하기

en: Drag and drop
ko: 끌기와 놓기

en: Variety's icon in the launcher serves as a drop target. Drop any image URL or file on it and it will be saved to your fetch folder. You can then press Next to see it on your desktop.
    To show the icon in the launcher choose About or Preferences. You may wish to lock it there for easy drag-and-drop access.
ko: 런처에 있는 버라이어티의 아이콘은 대상을 놓는 장치로써 사용됩니다. 이 아이콘에 아무 이미지 URL이나 파일을 놓으시면 당신의 불러오기 폴더에 저장할 것입니다. 그러고 나서 당신은 다음을 누르셔서 당신의 바탕화면에서 이것을 볼 수 있습니다.
    런처에 있는 아이콘을 보시려면 설명 혹은 환경 설정을 선택하십시오. 당신은 쉽게 끌기-와-놓기를 사용하기 위해 이 아이콘을 바탕화면에 잠그실 수 있습니다.

en: Clipboard monitoring
ko: 클립보드 모니터링

en: Monitor clipboard for image URLs and fetch them
ko: 이미지 URL 클립보드를 관리하고 불러옵니다

en: But fetch only when the URL host is one of these:
ko: URL 호스트가 이들 중 하나일 때 불러오기만 합니다:

en: Manual downloading
ko: 수동 내려받기

en: When possible use images that:
ko: 가능하다면 이러한 이미지를 사용합니다:

en: Have landscape orientation
ko: 가로 방향으로 전환합니다

en: Are big at least
ko: 최소 만큼 크게 합니다

en: % of the screen resolution
ko: 화면 해상도의 %

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Are dark or light:
ko: 어둡거나 밝게 합니다:

[ctx: Color option - images that are dark or light]
note: Color option - images that are dark or light
en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

[ctx: Color option - images that are dark or light]
note: Color option - images that are dark or light
en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: Contain this color:
ko: 이 색깔을 함유합니다:

en: (Takes effect after some initial searching)
ko: (초기 검색을 마치고 나서 효과가 적용됩니다)

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Have EXIF rating at least
ko: 최소 점 만큼의 EXIF 평점을 가지고 있습니다

en: Color and size
ko: 색깔 및 크기

en: Indicator Icon
ko: 지표 아이콘

en: Indicator icon:
ko: 지표 아이콘:

[ctx: Icon option]
note: Icon option
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: Icon option]
note: Icon option
en: Dark
ko: 어둠

[ctx: Icon option]
en: Use current wallpaper
ko: 현재 배경화면을 사용합니다

[ctx: Icon option]
en: Custom image...
ko: 사용자 설정 이미지...

[ctx: Icon option]
en: None
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Select an icon
ko: 아이콘을 선택하십시오

en: When the icon is hidden, Variety can be controlled from the command line, or from the launcher quicklist. Run "variety --help" to see all available commands.
ko: 아이콘이 숨겨져 있을 때, 버라이어티는 명령 줄이나, 빠른 런처 목록으로부터 제어될 수 있습니다. "variety --help"를 실행하셔서 모든 유효한 명령어를 보십시오.

en: Favorites Operations
ko: 즐겨찾기 작업

en: Favorites operations to show in main menu:
ko: 주메뉴에서 즐겨찾기 작업을 봅니다:

en: Copy to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 복사합니다

en: Both Copy and Move
ko: 복사 및 이동을 동시에 사용합니다

en: Depends on folder...
ko: 폴더에 따라...

en: Login Screen Support
ko: 로그인 화면 지원

en: Make sure the wallpapers set by Variety will be used on the login screen
ko: 버라이어티가 설정한 배경화면이 로그인 화면에서 사용될 것임을 명심하십시오

en: <b>Privacy warning:</b> To show your wallpaper LightDM needs read permissions over the image. With this option on, Variety will copy the wallpapers to a public folder and change their permissions to make them readable by all. By default, the folder is ~/Pictures if your home folder in not encrypted, and /usr/share/backgrounds if it is. Please use with care on multiuser systems.
ko: <b>개인 정보 침해 주의:</b> 당신의 배경화면을 보시려면 라이트DM이 이미지를 읽을 수 있는 권한이 필요합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하시면, 버라이어티는 배경화면을 공용 폴더에 복사할 것이며 이 이미지를 읽기 가능으로 설정하는 것으로 이것의 권한을 바꿀 것입니다. 기본으로, 만약 당신의 홈 폴더가 암호화되지 않았다면 폴더는 ~/Pictures이며, 암호화되었다면 폴더는 /usr/share/backgrounds입니다. 다중 사용자 시스템에서는 이 선택 사항을 주의 깊게 사용하십시오.

en: Copy wallpaper image files to this folder:
ko: 배경화면 이미지 파일을 이 폴더에 복사합니다:

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본 설정으로 초기화를 합니다

en: Still doesn't work?
ko: 아직도 실행되지 않으십니까?

en: It seems your home folder is encrypted, so using folders inside it will not work.
ko: 당신의 홈 폴더가 암호화 상태인듯합니다, 그러므로 이 프로그램 안에서 폴더를 사용하는 것은 불가능합니다.

en: You don't have write permissions for this folder.
ko: 당신은 이 폴더에 작성 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Permissions do not allow LightDM to read files from this folder.
ko: 이 권한은 라이트DM이 이 폴더에 있는 파일을 읽는 걸 허락하지 않습니다.

en: Variety can adjust the permissions, but you will have to provide superuser privileges.
ko: 버라이어티는 권한을 조정할 수 있지만, 당신은 관리자 권한을 제공하셔야 합니다.

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Tips and tricks
ko: 비법과 요령

en: Recent changes
ko: 최근 변경 사항

en: Visit website
ko: 웹사이트 방문하기

en: Report a bug or request a feature
ko: 버그를 보고하거나 새로운 기능 추가 요구하기

en: Send feedback
ko: 피드백 보내기

en: Donate to Variety
ko: 버라이어티에 기부하기

en: Donate via PayPal
ko: 페이팔을 통해 기부하기

en: I am developing Variety in my spare time, which usually means the late hours after my kids go to bed. Any amount you donate will be appreciated. It will show me Variety is valued by you - the users - and will motivate me to continue working actively on it.
    
    Thank you,
    Peter Levi
ko: 나는 주로 내 자녀들이 취침한 후에 늦은 시간인, 내 자투리 시간을 활용해서 버리어이티를 개발합니다. 당신이 저에게 아무 액수만큼 기부하시면 고맙게 여기겠습니다. 이는 저에게 버라이어티가 당신과 - 여러 사용자에게 가치가 있다는 것을 보여주고 - 저에게 이 프로그램을 계속해서 활발하게 작업할 수 있는 동기를 유발합니다.
    
    이 프로그램을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다,
    
    피터 레비

en: Welcome to Variety!
ko: 버라이어티에 오신 걸 환영합니다!

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Variety is an automatic wallpaper changer. It rotates your desktop wallpaper on a regular basis using local images or images downloaded from various online sources. It runs quietly in the background - to control it, click this icon in your system tray:
ko: 버라이어티는 자동 배경화면 바꾸기 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 당신의 데스크톱 배경화면을 로컬 이미지 혹은 여러 온라인 소스로부터 내려받은 이미지를 사용해서 규칙적으로 회전하도록 합니다. 버리아어티는 배경화면에서 조용히 실행되며 - 제어하시려면, 당신의 시스템 알림 상자에 있는 아이콘을 누르십시오:

en: Variety is open-source software, created by Peter Levi, a software developer from Bulgaria. If you like it, please <a href="http://peterlevi.com/variety/donate/">donate</a>.
ko: 버라이어티는 오픈-소스 소프트웨어이자, 불가리아의 소프트웨어 개발자인, 피터 레비에 의해 개발되었습니다. 만약 당신이 이 소프트웨어를 좋아하신다면, <a href="http://peterlevi.com/variety/donate/">기부</a>를 하십시오.

en: Now please take some time to set your preferences on the following screens.
ko: 지금부터 당신은 시간을 두셔서 다음 화면에 있는 당신만의 환경 설정을 설정하십시오.
