en to zh_CN translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有找到图像

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在获取

en: Not an image
zh_CN: 不是一个图像

en: Image too small, ignoring it
zh_CN: 图片太小略过它

en: Fetch failed for some reason
zh_CN: 因为某些原因获取失败

en: To get more information, please run Variety from terminal with -v option and retry the action
zh_CN: 要获取更多信息，请在终端中以 -v 参数运行 Variety 然后重试操作

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: Current desktop wallpaper
zh_CN: 当前桌面壁纸

en: Show origin
zh_CN: 显示来源

en: Copy to _Favorites
zh_CN: 拷贝到收藏夹(_F)

en: Move to Favorites
zh_CN: 移动到收藏夹

en: Delete to _Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_T)

en: _Next, skipping forward history
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)，跳过前进历史

en: Tip: Scroll wheel over icon
    for Next and Previous
zh_CN: Tip: 在缩略图上滚动滚轮
    可以向前或向后切换

en: Pause on current
zh_CN: 暂停自动切换

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

en: Recent _Downloads
zh_CN: 最近下载(_D)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Terminating signal received, quitting...
zh_CN: 收到退出信号，正在退出

en: Variety is already running. Sending the command to the running instance.
zh_CN: Variey正在运行. 发送命令到正在运行的实例

en: Variety Preferences
zh_CN: Variety 首选项

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Remove the source, keep the files
zh_CN: 从源里移除，但保留文件

en: Remove the sources, keep the files
zh_CN: 从源里移除，但保留文件

en: Remove the source and delete the downloaded files
zh_CN: 移除源，并且删除已下载文件

en: Remove the sources and delete the downloaded files
zh_CN: 移除源，并且删除已下载文件

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Folders - Only add the root folders, subfolders are searched recursively
zh_CN: 增加文件夹-只需要添加顶层文件夹，子文件夹会自动添加

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: View Image
zh_CN: 浏览图像

en: No write permissions
zh_CN: 没有写权限

en: Could not adjust permissions
zh_CN: 不能修改权限

en: You may try manually running this command:
    sudo chmod %s "%s"
zh_CN: 你需要手动运行命令：
    sudo chmod %s "%s"

en: No quote plugins
zh_CN: 没有箴言插件

en: There are no quote plugins installed
zh_CN: 箴言插件没安装

en: No suitable quote plugins
zh_CN: 没合适的箴言插件

en: You have no quote plugins which support searching by keywords and authors
zh_CN: 没支持搜索关键字和作者的箴言插件

en: Could not fetch quotes
zh_CN: 不能获取箴言

en: Keep original
zh_CN: 保持原始

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Oil painting
zh_CN: 油画

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Show Containing Folder
zh_CN: 显示包含的文件夹

en: Fetched: Show Origin
zh_CN: 抓到数据

en: View at %s
zh_CN: 在%s浏览

en: Move to _Favorites
zh_CN: 移动到收藏夹(_F)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 未评级的

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Variety History
zh_CN: Variety 历史

en: Variety Recent Downloads
zh_CN: Variety 最近下载

en: Variety Images
zh_CN: Variety 图片

en: Make the running instance quit
zh_CN: 让运行中的实例退出

en: Print the current wallpaper location. Used only when the application is already running.
zh_CN: 打印当前桌面图片地址。 只有当Variety运行时可用

en: Show Next wallpaper
zh_CN: 显示下一壁纸

en: Show Previous wallpaper
zh_CN: 显示前一壁纸

en: Show Next wallpaper, skipping the forward history
zh_CN: 显示下一张壁纸， 跳过前一壁纸历史

en: Move current wallpaper to Trash. Used only when the application is already running.
zh_CN: 删除当前壁纸。程序运行时可用

en: Copy current wallpaper to Favorites. Used only when the application is already running.
zh_CN: 拷贝当前壁纸到Favorites.

en: Move current wallpaper to Favorites. Used only when the application is already running.
zh_CN: 剪切当前壁纸到Favorites.

en: Toggle Pause/Resume state
zh_CN: 切换 暂停/继续 状态

en: Show Next quote
zh_CN: 显示下一箴言

en: Show Previous quote
zh_CN: 显示前一箴言

en: Show Next quote, skipping the forward history
zh_CN: 显示下一箴言，跳过向前显示历史

en: Toggle Quotes Pause/Resume state
zh_CN: 切换箴言 暂停/继续 状态

en: Toggle History display
zh_CN: 切换历史显示

en: Toggle Recent Downloads display
zh_CN: 切换最近下载现实

en: Show Preferences dialog
zh_CN: 现实首选项对话框

en: options --next/--fast-forward and --previous are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --next/--fast-forward 和 --previous 是互斥的

en: options --trash and --favorite are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --trash 和 --favorite 是互斥的

en: options --pause and --resume are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --parse 和 --resume 是互斥的

en: options --quotes-next/--quotes-fast-forward and --quotes-previous are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 --qutoes-next/--quotes-fast-forward 和 --quotes-previous 是互斥的

en: Already in Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹中已存在

en: Filtering too strict?
zh_CN: 匹配规则过于严格？

en: Variety is finding too few images that match your image filtering criteria
zh_CN: Varity用您目前的图片规则匹配到的图片太少

en: Please add more image sources or wait for some downloads
zh_CN: 请增加更多的图片源或者等待下载结束

en: Please add more image sources
zh_CN: 请增加更多的图片源

en: No more wallpapers
zh_CN: 没有更多的桌面图片

en: Current wallpaper is not in the image sources
zh_CN: 当前的桌面图片不在图片源中

en: Could not move to %s. You probably don't have permissions to move this file.
zh_CN: 不能移动到 %s。你可能没有相应的权限移动该文件。

en: Could not copy to %s. You probably don't have permissions to copy this file.
zh_CN: 不能复制到 %s。你可能没有相应的权限复制该文件。

en: Cannot delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: You don't have permissions to delete %s to Trash.
zh_CN: 你没有权限删除 %s 到回收站。

en: I will open an editor with the config file and apply the changes after you save and close the editor.
zh_CN: 将要打开文本编辑器编辑配置文件。在您保存关闭文本编辑器后应用更改

en: Added to queue
zh_CN: 加入队列

en: Press Next to see it
zh_CN: 点击下一步查看

en: Fetched
zh_CN: 获取完毕

en: An error occurred while creating the autostart desktop entry
    Please run from a terminal with the -v flag and try again.
zh_CN: 创建autostart desktop entry错误. 请从控制台重新运行程序（增加-v选项）

en: About Variety
zh_CN: 关于 Variety

en: An automatic wallpaper changer, downloader and manager.
zh_CN: 一个壁纸自动切换、下载和管理软件。

en: Variety - add Flickr as an image source
zh_CN: Variety - 添加 Flickr 作为图像来源

en: Please specify the <a href="http://flickr.com">Flickr</a> search criteria. Photos that match all of the chosen criteria will be downloaded. Leave unneeded criteria empty.
zh_CN: 请指定Flickr的搜图规则。所有满足搜图规则的图片将被下载

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标记：

en: A comma-separated list of tags. A photo has to contain all of them simultaneosly in order to match.
    Example: yellow,car
zh_CN: 不同标签用逗号分隔。包括所有标签的图片才可被选中
    例子: yellow, car

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Free text search in photos' titles, descriptions and tags. Exclude terms by prepending them with -.
    Example: apple -pie
zh_CN: 搜索图片标题，描述和标签。 用“-”除去不需要的项
    例子：apple - pie(搜索苹果图片，但是不要苹果派的图片)

en: Just a moment to check this search
zh_CN: 稍待片刻

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: General
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Start Variety when the computer starts
zh_CN: 启动时同时启动Variety

en: Change wallpaper every
zh_CN: 切换壁纸每

en: Minimum interval is 5 seconds
zh_CN: 最小间隔是5秒

en: Change wallpaper on start
zh_CN: 启动时切换壁纸

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: Add images, folders or online image sources
zh_CN: 添加图片，文件夹或联机图片源

en: Edit the selected source
zh_CN: 编辑被选中的源

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Remove...
zh_CN: 删除(_R)...

en: Remove selected image sources
zh_CN: 删除被选中的图片源

en: _Use
zh_CN: 使用(_U)

en: Enable the selected sources and disable all others
zh_CN: 启用选中的源同时禁用其他的源。

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Copy favorite wallpapers to
zh_CN: 拷贝收藏壁纸到

en: Filters
zh_CN: 修饰

en: Randomly apply these filters to the displayed wallpapers (thanks to the wonderful ImageMagick):
zh_CN: 用下面的修饰风格随机应用于当前显示的壁纸（归功于神奇的ImageMagick）：

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 箴言

en: Show random wise quotes on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示随机的智慧箴言

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text font:
zh_CN: 文字字体:

en: Backdrop color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Backdrop opacity:
zh_CN: 背景透明度：

en:  Transparent
zh_CN:  透明

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Draw a text shadow
zh_CN: 显示文字阴影

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Quotes area width:
zh_CN: 箴言区域宽度

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Horizontal position:
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Vertical position:
zh_CN: 竖直位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Show quotes from these sources:
zh_CN: 显示箴言从如下源：

en: Show only these tags and authors. Leave empty to show random quotes.
zh_CN: 仅显示如下标签和作者的，留空则随机显示箴言。

en: Example: funny, inspirational
zh_CN: 例如：funny, inspirational

en: Example: Albert Einstein, Voltaire
zh_CN: 例如：Albert Einstein, Voltaire

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Sources and filtering
zh_CN: 源和过滤器

en: Change quote every
zh_CN: 切换箴言每

en: Minimum interval is 10 seconds
zh_CN: 最小间隔为10 秒

en: Regular change
zh_CN: 切换规则

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Show a nice big digital clock on the desktop, displaying the current time and date
zh_CN: 显示一个漂亮的大数字时钟，用于显示当前时间和日期。

en: To configure the clock's appearance edit the clock_filter property in Variety's settings file (~/.config/variety/variety.conf). Use the comments in ~/.config/variety/variety_latest_default.conf as a guide.
zh_CN: 要配置时钟的外观可编辑Variety的配置文件中的clock_filter属性。可以参照~/.config/variety/variety_latest_default.conf中的内容。

en: Clock font:
zh_CN: 时钟字体：

en: Date font:
zh_CN: 日期字体：

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Fetch folder
zh_CN: 存放获取图片的文件夹

en: Save manually downloaded wallpapers to
zh_CN: 手动保存下载的壁纸到

en: Drag and drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Clipboard monitoring
zh_CN: 监视剪贴板

en: Monitor clipboard for image URLs and fetch them
zh_CN: 监视剪贴板中图片的URL并获取它们

en: But fetch only when the URL host is one of these:
zh_CN: 仅获取下面网站之一的图片

en: Manual downloading
zh_CN: 手动下载

en: When possible use images that:
zh_CN: 用到图片之处：

en: Have landscape orientation
zh_CN: 保持景观取向

en: Are big at least
zh_CN: 大小至少是

en: % of the screen resolution
zh_CN: % 的屏幕分辨率

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Are dark or light:
zh_CN: 暗或亮：

[ctx: Color option - images that are dark or light]
note: Color option - images that are dark or light
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

[ctx: Color option - images that are dark or light]
note: Color option - images that are dark or light
en: Light
zh_CN: 加亮

en: Contain this color:
zh_CN: 包括该色彩：

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Color and size
zh_CN: 色彩与尺寸

en: Indicator Icon
zh_CN: 指示器图标

en: Indicator icon:
zh_CN: 指示器图标：

[ctx: Icon option]
note: Icon option
en: Light
zh_CN: 加亮

[ctx: Icon option]
note: Icon option
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

[ctx: Icon option]
en: Use current wallpaper
zh_CN: 用当前壁纸

[ctx: Icon option]
en: Custom image...
zh_CN: 定制图片

[ctx: Icon option]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: When the icon is hidden, Variety can be controlled from the command line, or from the launcher quicklist. Run "variety --help" to see all available commands.
zh_CN: 当图标隐藏时，可以通过命令或启动器图标的上下文菜单中控制Variety。运行"variety --help" 可以看到所有可用的命令。

en: Favorites Operations
zh_CN: 收藏夹操作

en: Favorites operations to show in main menu:
zh_CN: 在主菜单显示收藏夹操作

en: Copy to Favorites
zh_CN: 拷贝到收藏夹

en: Both Copy and Move
zh_CN: 拷贝且移动

en: Depends on folder...
zh_CN: 依赖文件夹...

en: Login Screen Support
zh_CN: 登录屏支持

en: Make sure the wallpapers set by Variety will be used on the login screen
zh_CN: 确认登录屏壁纸由Variety设置

en: Copy wallpaper image files to this folder:
zh_CN: 复制壁纸图片到该文件夹：

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认设置

en: Still doesn't work?
zh_CN: 还不能工作？

en: It seems your home folder is encrypted, so using folders inside it will not work.
zh_CN: 貌似你的主文件夹被加密了，因此其中的文件夹不能使用。

en: You don't have write permissions for this folder.
zh_CN: 你没有这个文件夹的写权限：

en: Permissions do not allow LightDM to read files from this folder.
zh_CN: 该文件夹没有赋予LightDM读文件的权限

en: Variety can adjust the permissions, but you will have to provide superuser privileges.
zh_CN: Variety能够调整权限，但你必须提供超级用户的权限。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Tips and tricks
zh_CN: 提示和窍门

en: Recent changes
zh_CN: 最近切换

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 浏览网站

en: Report a bug or request a feature
zh_CN: 报告BUG或申请特性

en: Send feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Donate to Variety
zh_CN: 捐赠 Variety

en: Donate via PayPal
zh_CN: 通过PayPal捐赠

en: Welcome to Variety!
zh_CN: Variety 欢迎您!

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续
