vdr-femon 2.4.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: DVB Signal Information Monitor (OSD)
zh_TW: 衛星信號信息顯示(OSD)

en: Signal Information
zh_TW: 頻道信息瀏覽

en: Femon not available
zh_TW: Femon插件無法使用

en: Video
zh_TW: 視頻

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音頻

en: Transponder Information
zh_TW: 轉發器信息

en: Coderate
zh_TW: 碼速率

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 比特率

en: Stream Information
zh_TW: 流信息

en: Video Stream
zh_TW: 視頻流

en: Codec
zh_TW: 解碼模式

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 縱橫比

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 幀速率

en: Video Format
zh_TW: 視頻制式

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 分辨率

en: Audio Stream
zh_TW: 音頻流

en: Channel Mode
zh_TW: 聲道模式

en: Sampling Frequency
zh_TW: 採樣頻率

en: AC-3 Stream
zh_TW: AC-3流

en: Bit Stream Mode
zh_TW: 比特流模式

en: Audio Coding Mode
zh_TW: 音頻編碼模式

en: Center Mix Level
zh_TW: 中心混合級別

en: Surround Mix Level
zh_TW: 環繞混合級別

en: Dolby Surround Mode
zh_TW: 杜比環繞聲模式

en: Low Frequency Effects
zh_TW: 低頻效果

en: Dialogue Normalization
zh_TW: 對話正常化

en: basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: transponder
zh_TW: 轉發器

en: stream
zh_TW: 數據流

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Duotone
zh_TW: 雙色調

en: SilverGreen
zh_TW: 銀綠

en: Hide main menu entry
zh_TW: 隱藏主菜單條目.

en: Define whether the main menu entry is hidden.
zh_TW: 確定是否進入主菜單是隱藏的.

en: Default display mode
zh_TW: 默認啟動時顯示模式.

en: Define the default display mode at startup.
zh_TW: 定義默認啟動時顯示模式.

en: Define the used OSD skin.
zh_TW: 確定使用的菜單皮膚.

en: Define the used OSD theme.
zh_TW: 確定使用的菜單主題.

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Define the position of OSD.
zh_TW: 確定菜單的位置.

en: Red limit [%]
zh_TW: 紅限制[ ％ ]

en: Define a limit for red bar, which is used to indicate a bad signal.
zh_TW: 定義一個限制紅鍵，這是用來表示一個壞的信號.

en: Green limit [%]
zh_TW: 綠限制[ ％ ]

en: Define a limit for green bar, which is used to indicate a good signal.
zh_TW: 定義一個限制的綠色鍵，這是用來表示一個良好的信號.

en: OSD update interval [0.1s]
zh_TW: 菜單更新間隔時間[0.1s]

en: Define an interval for OSD updates. The smaller interval generates higher CPU load.
zh_TW: 確定一個OSD的更新時間間隔.較小的間隔產生較高的CPU負載.

en: Analyze stream
zh_TW: 分析流

en: Define whether the DVB stream is analyzed and bitrates calculated.
zh_TW: 確定是否DVB流分析和比特率計算.

en: Calculation interval [0.1s]
zh_TW: 計算時間間隔[0.1s]

en: Define an interval for calculation. The bigger interval generates more stable values.
zh_TW: 定義一個時間間隔來計算.更大的時間價格產生將更穩定.

en: Use SVDRP service
zh_TW: 使用SVDRP服務

en: Define whether the SVDRP service is used in client/server setups.
zh_TW: 定義是否SVDRP服務是用來在客戶機/服務器的設置.

en: SVDRP service port
zh_TW: SVDRP服務端口

en: Define the port number of SVDRP service.
zh_TW: 定義SVDRP服務的端口號.

en: SVDRP service IP
zh_TW: SVDRP服務的IP地址

en: Define the IP address of SVDRP service.
zh_TW: 定義SVDRP服務的IP地址.

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Analog
zh_TW: 模擬

en: stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: joint Stereo
zh_TW: 聯合立體聲

en: dual
zh_TW: 雙重

en: mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: interlaced
zh_TW: 隔行掃描

en: progressive
zh_TW: 進步

en: reserved
zh_TW: 保留

en: extended
zh_TW: 擴展

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: component
zh_TW: 組件

en: Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲

en: Complete Main (CM)
zh_TW: 完成主要(CM)

en: Music and Effects (ME)
zh_TW: 音樂和效果(ME)

en: Visually Impaired (VI)
zh_TW: 視障(VI)

en: Hearing Impaired (HI)
zh_TW: 聽障(HI)

en: Dialogue (D)
zh_TW: 對話(D)

en: Commentary (C)
zh_TW: 評論(C)

en: Emergency (E)
zh_TW: 緊急(E)

en: Voice Over (VO)
zh_TW: 旁白(VO)

en: Karaoke
zh_TW: 卡拉OK

en: not indicated
zh_TW: 沒有說明

en: MHz
zh_TW: 兆赫茲

en: free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Mbit/s
zh_TW: 兆位/秒

en: kbit/s
zh_TW: 千字節/秒
