en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: X11 overlay
zh: X11的覆盖

en: Blend clipped
zh: 混合剪辑

en: Blend scaled LQ
zh: 混合缩放LQ

en: Blend scaled HQ
zh: 混合缩放HQ

en: Blend scaled SHQ
zh: 混合缩放SHQ

en: Blend scaled Auto
zh: 自动混合缩放

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes (by hardware)
zh: 确认(硬件模式)

en: Yes (by software)
zh: 确认(软件模式)

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Simulate
zh: 仿真

en: Live-TV SD video buffer [frames]
zh: 直播电视标清视频缓冲器[框架]

en: Live-TV HD video buffer [frames]
zh: 直播电视高清视频缓冲器[框架]

en: Live-TV audio buffer [frames]
zh: 直播电视音频缓冲区[框架]

en: Buffer hysteresis [frames]
zh: 缓冲区滞后[框架]

en: Buffer monitoring duration [s]
zh: 缓冲区监测时间[s]

en: Buffer monitoring mode
zh: 缓冲区监控模式

en: Once
zh: 一次

en: Continuous
zh: 连续

en: OSD display mode
zh: 菜单显示模式

en: OSD gamma correction [ 123 => 1.23 ]
zh: 菜单伽玛校正 [ 123 => 1.23 ]

en: OSD extent X
zh: 菜单广度 X

en: OSD extent Y
zh: 菜单广度 Y

en: 4:3 image zoom X [%]
zh: 4:3 影像变焦 X [%]

en: 4:3 image zoom Y [%]
zh: 4:3 影像变焦 Y [%]

en: 16:9 image zoom X [%]
zh: 16:9 影像变焦 X [%]

en: 16:9 image zoom Y [%]
zh: 16:9 影像变焦 Y [%]

en: Audio mode
zh: 音频模式

en: Dolby off
zh: 杜比关闭

en: Dolby on
zh: 杜比打开

en: Control xine's volume
zh: 控制XINE的音量

en: Muting
zh: 静音

en: Get primary device when xine connects
zh: 主要设备，只要获得xine的连接

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Support semi transparent colors
zh: 支持半透明颜色

en: Connection interacts with EIT scanner
zh: 与转型期扫描仪连接交互

en: Switching primary DVB to %s...
zh: 切换主的DVB到 %s...

en: Switched primary DVB back from %s
zh: 切换主DVB回到 %s

en: Software based playback using xine
zh: 基于软件回放使用的XINE播放器
