en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: X11 overlay
zh: X11的覆蓋

en: Blend clipped
zh: 混合剪輯

en: Blend scaled LQ
zh: 混合縮放LQ

en: Blend scaled HQ
zh: 混合縮放HQ

en: Blend scaled SHQ
zh: 混合縮放SHQ

en: Blend scaled Auto
zh: 自動混合縮放

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes (by hardware)
zh: 確認(硬件模式)

en: Yes (by software)
zh: 確認(軟件模式)

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Simulate
zh: 仿真

en: Live-TV SD video buffer [frames]
zh: 直播電視標清視頻緩衝器[框架]

en: Live-TV HD video buffer [frames]
zh: 直播電視高清視頻緩衝器[框架]

en: Live-TV audio buffer [frames]
zh: 直播電視音頻緩衝區[框架]

en: Buffer hysteresis [frames]
zh: 緩衝區滯後[框架]

en: Buffer monitoring duration [s]
zh: 緩衝區監測時間[s]

en: Buffer monitoring mode
zh: 緩衝區監控模式

en: Once
zh: 一次

en: Continuous
zh: 連續

en: OSD display mode
zh: 菜單顯示模式

en: OSD gamma correction [ 123 => 1.23 ]
zh: 菜單伽瑪校正[ 123 => 1.23 ]

en: OSD extent X
zh: 菜單廣度X

en: OSD extent Y
zh: 菜單廣度Y

en: 4:3 image zoom X [%]
zh: 4:3影像變焦X [%]

en: 4:3 image zoom Y [%]
zh: 4:3影像變焦Y [%]

en: 16:9 image zoom X [%]
zh: 16:9影像變焦X [%]

en: 16:9 image zoom Y [%]
zh: 16:9影像變焦Y [%]

en: Audio mode
zh: 音頻模式

en: Dolby off
zh: 杜比關閉

en: Dolby on
zh: 杜比打開

en: Control xine's volume
zh: 控制XINE的音量

en: Muting
zh: 靜音

en: Get primary device when xine connects
zh: 主要設備，只要獲得xine的連接

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Support semi transparent colors
zh: 支持半透明顏色

en: Connection interacts with EIT scanner
zh: 與轉型期掃描儀連接交互

en: Switching primary DVB to %s...
zh: 切換主的DVB到%s...

en: Switched primary DVB back from %s
zh: 切換主DVB回到%s

en: Software based playback using xine
zh: 基於軟件回放使用的XINE播放器
