Xineliboutput 1.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: tiny
zh_CN: 微小

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Pan&Scan
zh_CN: 全景扫描

en: square
zh_CN: 广场

en: anamorphic
zh_CN: 变形

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: no audio
zh_CN: 没有音频

en: no video
zh_CN: 没有视频

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Oscilloscope
zh_CN: 示波器

en: FFT Scope
zh_CN: FFT的范围

en: FFT Graph
zh_CN: FFT 图像

en: Mono 1.0
zh_CN: 单声道 1.0

en: Stereo 2.0
zh_CN: 立体声2.0

en: Headphones 2.0
zh_CN: 耳机2.0

en: Stereo 2.1
zh_CN: 立体声2.1

en: Surround 3.0
zh_CN: 环绕声3.0

en: Surround 4.0
zh_CN: 环绕声4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_CN: 环绕声4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_CN: 环绕声5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_CN: 环绕声5.1

en: Surround 6.0
zh_CN: 环绕声6.0

en: Surround 6.1
zh_CN: 环绕声6.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 环绕声7.1

en: Pass Through
zh_CN: 通过

en: very large
zh_CN: 非常大

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: transparent grayscale
zh_CN: 透明灰度

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: nearest
zh_CN: 最近

en: bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: bidir
zh_CN: 双向口

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Frontend initialization failed
zh_CN: 前端初始化失败

en: Server initialization failed
zh_CN: 服务器初始化失败

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Button$Random
zh_CN: 按钮$随机

en: Button$Normal
zh_CN: 按钮$正常

en: Button$Add files
zh_CN: 按钮$添加文件

en: Button$Remove
zh_CN: 按钮$删除

en: Queued to playlist
zh_CN: 选择队列到播放列表

en: Random play
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Normal play
zh_CN: 正常播放

en: Delete image ?
zh_CN: 是否删除图片?

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Play music
zh_CN: 播放音乐

en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加列表

en: Play file
zh_CN: 播放文件

en: Button$Queue
zh_CN: 按钮$队列

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: View images
zh_CN: 浏览图像

en: Play DVD disc
zh_CN: 播放DVD光盘

en: Play BluRay disc
zh_CN: 播放BluRay光盘 >>

en: Play audio CD
zh_CN: 播放音乐CD

en: Video settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Play only audio
zh_CN: 只播放声音

en: Crop letterbox 4:3 to 16:9
zh_CN: 选择4:3或者16:9

en: Overscan (crop image borders)
zh_CN: 过扫描(去掉图像边框)

en: Audio settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: Audio Compression
zh_CN: 音频压缩

en: Audio equalizer
zh_CN: 音频均衡器

en: Local Frontend
zh_CN: 本地前端

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 画面比例

en: Video aspect ratio
zh_CN: 视频宽高比

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Deinterlacing
zh_CN: 去隔行

en: Upmix stereo to 5.1
zh_CN: 上混立体声到5.1

en: Downmix AC3 to surround
zh_CN: 缩混的AC3

en: Default playlist not found
zh_CN: 默认播放列表没有找到

en: Default playlist is not symlink
zh_CN: 默认播放列表不是符号

en: Default playlist not defined
zh_CN: 默认播放列表没有定义

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: xineliboutput: hotkey %s not binded
zh_CN: xineliboutput的：热键%s不可绑定

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Volume control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Mix to headphones
zh_CN: 组合，以耳机

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: fps
zh_CN: 帧

en: Audio Equalizer
zh_CN: 音频均衡器

en: Use Video-Out Driver
zh_CN: 使用视频输出驱动器

en: vector
zh_CN: 载体

en: full
zh_CN: 全

en: half (top)
zh_CN: 半(上)

en: half (bottom)
zh_CN: 半(下)

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Autodetect letterbox
zh_CN: 自动检测盒子模式

en: Crop to
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Soft start
zh_CN: 软启动

en: Software scaling
zh_CN: 软件缩放

en: Change aspect ratio
zh_CN: 更改宽高比

en: Change video size
zh_CN: 改变视频大小

en: Allow downscaling
zh_CN: 允许缩小尺度

en: Post processing (ffmpeg)
zh_CN: 后处理（ffmpeg）

en: Sharpen / Blur
zh_CN: 锐化/模糊

en: 3D Denoiser
zh_CN: 3D噪点去除

en: Spatial chroma strength
zh_CN: Spatial luma strength

en: HUE
zh_CN: 色相

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Smooth fast forward
zh_CN: 平稳快速前进

en: Fastest trick speed
zh_CN: 速度最快的方式

en: On-Screen Display
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: Hide main menu
zh_CN: 隐藏主菜单

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Blending method
zh_CN: 混合方法

en: Use hardware for low-res video
zh_CN: 低清晰度视频使用硬

en: Scaling method
zh_CN: 缩放方法

en: Show all layers
zh_CN: 显示所有层

en: Dynamic transparency correction
zh_CN: 动态透明度更正

en: Static transparency correction
zh_CN: 静态透明度更正

en: External subtitle size
zh_CN: 外部字幕大小

en: DVB subtitle decoder
zh_CN: DVB字幕解码器

en: Decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Buffer size
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小

en: Number of PES packets
zh_CN: PES的数据包

en: Local Display Frontend
zh_CN: 本地显示前端

en: Use keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Display address
zh_CN: 显示地址

en: Framebuffer device
zh_CN: 帧缓冲设备

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口的高度

en: Window aspect
zh_CN: 窗口缩放

en: Scale to window size
zh_CN: 缩放到窗口大小

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 喇叭

en: Remote Clients
zh_CN: 远程用户

en: Allow remote clients
zh_CN: 允许远程客户

en: Listen port (TCP and broadcast)
zh_CN: 听端口(TCP和广播)

en: Listen address
zh_CN: 侦听地址

en: Remote keyboard
zh_CN: 远程键盘

en: Max number of clients
zh_CN: 最大数量的客户

en: PIPE transport
zh_CN: PIPE 传送

en: TCP transport
zh_CN: TCP 传送

en: UDP transport
zh_CN: UDP 传送

en: RTP (multicast) transport
zh_CN: RTP (组播) 传送

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Transmit always on
zh_CN: 传送永远在线

en: SAP announcements
zh_CN: SAP公司公布

en: Server announce broadcasts
zh_CN: 服务器宣布广播

en: HTTP transport for media files
zh_CN: HTTP传输媒体文件

en: Additional network services
zh_CN: 其他网络服务

en: HTTP server
zh_CN: HTTP服务器

en: HTTP clients can control VDR
zh_CN: HTTP客户端可以控制VDR

en: RTSP server
zh_CN: RTSP服务器

en: RTSP clients can control VDR
zh_CN: RTSP协议的客户可以控制VDR

en: Playlist settings
zh_CN: 播放设置

en: Show the track number
zh_CN: 显示曲目数量

en: Show the name of the artist
zh_CN: 显示艺术家的名字

en: Show the name of the album
zh_CN: 显示的专辑名称

en: Scan for metainfo
zh_CN: 信息扫描

en: Cache metainfo
zh_CN: 缓存信息

en: Arrow keys control DVD playback
zh_CN: 允许按键控制DVD回放

en: Media Player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: OSD
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Test Images
zh_CN: 测试图像

en: X11/xine-lib output plugin
zh_CN: X11/xine-lib 视频输出插件 by NFVDR-HD
