Xineliboutput 1.1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: custom
zh_TW: 自定義

en: tiny
zh_TW: 微小

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Pan&Scan
zh_TW: 全景掃描

en: square
zh_TW: 廣場

en: anamorphic
zh_TW: 變形

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: no audio
zh_TW: 沒有音頻

en: no video
zh_TW: 沒有視頻

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Oscilloscope
zh_TW: 示波器

en: FFT Scope
zh_TW: FFT的範圍

en: FFT Graph
zh_TW: FFT圖像

en: Mono 1.0
zh_TW: 單聲道1.0

en: Stereo 2.0
zh_TW: 立體聲2.0

en: Headphones 2.0
zh_TW: 耳機2.0

en: Stereo 2.1
zh_TW: 立體聲2.1

en: Surround 3.0
zh_TW: 環繞聲3.0

en: Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 環繞聲4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 環繞聲5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲5.1

en: Surround 6.0
zh_TW: 環繞聲6.0

en: Surround 6.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲6.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲7.1

en: Pass Through
zh_TW: 通過

en: very large
zh_TW: 非常大

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟件

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬件

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: grayscale
zh_TW: 灰度

en: transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: transparent grayscale
zh_TW: 透明灰度

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: nearest
zh_TW: 最近

en: bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: bidir
zh_TW: 雙向口

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: Frontend initialization failed
zh_TW: 前端初始化失敗

en: Server initialization failed
zh_TW: 服務器初始化失敗

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

en: Button$Random
zh_TW: 按鈕$隨機

en: Button$Normal
zh_TW: 按鈕$正常

en: Button$Add files
zh_TW: 按鈕$添加文件

en: Button$Remove
zh_TW: 按鈕$刪除

en: Queued to playlist
zh_TW: 選擇隊列到播放列表

en: Random play
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Normal play
zh_TW: 正常播放

en: Delete image ?
zh_TW: 是否刪除圖片?

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Play music
zh_TW: 播放音樂

en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 添加列表

en: Play file
zh_TW: 播放文件

en: Button$Queue
zh_TW: 按鈕$隊列

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: View images
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖像

en: Play DVD disc
zh_TW: 播放DVD光盤

en: Play BluRay disc
zh_TW: 播放BluRay光盤

en: Play audio CD
zh_TW: 播放音樂CD

en: Video settings
zh_TW: 視頻設置

en: Play only audio
zh_TW: 只播放聲音

en: Crop letterbox 4:3 to 16:9
zh_TW: 選擇4:3或者16:9

en: Overscan (crop image borders)
zh_TW: 過掃描(去掉圖像邊框)

en: Audio settings
zh_TW: 音頻設置

en: Audio Compression
zh_TW: 音頻壓縮

en: Audio equalizer
zh_TW: 音頻均衡器

en: Local Frontend
zh_TW: 本地前端

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 畫面比例

en: Video aspect ratio
zh_TW: 視頻寬高比

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Deinterlacing
zh_TW: 去隔行

en: Upmix stereo to 5.1
zh_TW: 上混立體聲到5.1

en: Downmix AC3 to surround
zh_TW: 縮混的AC3

en: Default playlist not found
zh_TW: 默認播放列表沒有找到

en: Default playlist is not symlink
zh_TW: 默認播放列表不是符號

en: Default playlist not defined
zh_TW: 默認播放列表沒有定義

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: xineliboutput: hotkey %s not binded
zh_TW: xineliboutput的：熱鍵%s不可綁定

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音頻

en: Volume control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Mix to headphones
zh_TW: 組合，以耳機

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 可視化

en: fps
zh_TW: 幀

en: Audio Equalizer
zh_TW: 音頻均衡器

en: Use Video-Out Driver
zh_TW: 使用視頻輸出驅動器

en: vector
zh_TW: 載體

en: full
zh_TW: 全

en: half (top)
zh_TW: 半(上)

en: half (bottom)
zh_TW: 半(下)

en: Video
zh_TW: 視頻

en: Software scaling
zh_TW: 軟件縮放

en: Post processing (ffmpeg)
zh_TW: 後處理（ffmpeg）

en: Sharpen / Blur
zh_TW: 銳化/模糊

en: 3D Denoiser
zh_TW: 3D噪點去除

en: HUE
zh_TW: 色相

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比度

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 降噪

en: Smooth fast forward
zh_TW: 平穩快速前進

en: Fastest trick speed
zh_TW: 速度最快的方式

en: On-Screen Display
zh_TW: 屏幕顯示

en: Hide main menu
zh_TW: 隱藏主菜單

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解決方案

en: Blending method
zh_TW: 混合方法

en: Scaling method
zh_TW: 縮放方法

en: Show all layers
zh_TW: 顯示所有層

en: Dynamic transparency correction
zh_TW: 動態透明度更正

en: Static transparency correction
zh_TW: 靜態透明度更正

en: External subtitle size
zh_TW: 外部字幕大小

en: DVB subtitle decoder
zh_TW: DVB字幕解碼器

en: Decoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Buffer size
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小

en: Local Display Frontend
zh_TW: 本地顯示前端

en: Use keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動

en: Display address
zh_TW: 顯示地址

en: Framebuffer device
zh_TW: 幀緩衝設備

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全屏模式

en: Window aspect
zh_TW: 窗口縮放

en: Scale to window size
zh_TW: 縮放到窗口大小

en: Port
zh_TW: 端口

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Remote Clients
zh_TW: 遠程用戶

en: Allow remote clients
zh_TW: 允許遠程客戶

en: Additional network services
zh_TW: 其他網絡服務

en: HTTP server
zh_TW: HTTP服務器

en: HTTP clients can control VDR
zh_TW: HTTP客戶端可以控制VDR

en: RTSP server
zh_TW: RTSP服務器

en: RTSP clients can control VDR
zh_TW: RTSP協議的客戶可以控制VDR

en: Playlist settings
zh_TW: 播放設置

en: Show the track number
zh_TW: 顯示曲目數量

en: Show the name of the artist
zh_TW: 顯示藝術家的名字

en: Show the name of the album
zh_TW: 顯示的專輯名稱

en: Scan for metainfo
zh_TW: 信息掃描

en: Cache metainfo
zh_TW: 緩存信息

en: Arrow keys control DVD playback
zh_TW: 允許按鍵控制DVD回放

en: Media Player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰度

en: Bitmap
zh_TW: 位圖

en: OSD
zh_TW: 菜單

en: Test Images
zh_TW: 測試圖像

en: X11/xine-lib output plugin
zh_TW: X11/xine-lib視頻輸出插件by NFVDR-HD
