vdr-hello 2.6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: A friendly greeting
zh_CN: 友好的问候

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Greeting time (s)
zh_CN: 问候时间 (s)

en: Use alternate greeting
zh_CN: 使用替代贺卡

en: Howdy folks!
zh_CN: 你好人！

en: Hello world!
zh_CN: 世界您好！
