video-downloader - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Video Downloader
ko: 비디오 다운로더

en: Download videos from websites with an easy-to-use interface. Provides the following features:
ko: 간편한 인터페이스로 웹사이트들에서 동영상을 다운받을 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 기능들을 제공합니다:

en: Convert videos to MP3
ko: 동영상을 MP3 형식으로 변환하기

en: Supports password-protected and private videos
ko: 암호가 있거나 비공개된 영상들을 지원합니다

en: Download single videos or whole playlists
ko: 동영상 한개, 또는 재생목록 전체를 다운받을 수 있습니다

en: Automatically selects a video format based on your quality demands
ko: 당신의 영상 품질 선택에 따라 비디오의 형식을 자동으로 선택합니다

en: Based on yt-dlp.
ko: yt-dlp를 기반으로 합니다.

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: The video is not public.
ko: 이 영상은 공개 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Prefill URL field
ko: 미리 입력된 URL란

en: Best
ko: 최상

en: Invalid download folder
ko: 잘못된 다운로드 폴더

en: Not a directory
ko: 경로가 아님

en: Permission denied
ko: 접근 권한 없음

en: Download Playlist?
ko: 재생목록을 다운로드 하시겠습니까?

en: The video is part of a playlist.
ko: 재생목록에 포함된 영상입니다.

en: Single Video
ko: 단일 영상

en: All Videos in Playlist
ko: 재생목록의 모든 동영상들

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Open Menu
ko: 매뉴 열기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로가기

en: Switch to Audio
ko: 음성으로 전환하기

en: Switch to Video
ko: 영상으로 전환하기

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드중

en: {} of {}
ko: {} 의 {}

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Download finished
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: Open Download Location
ko: 다운로드 위치 열기

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Change Download Location
ko: 다운로드 위치 변경

en: Invalid folder selected
ko: 잘못된 폴더 선택됨

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: About Video Downloader
ko: Video Downloader에 대하여

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 매뉴

en: Audio
ko: 음성

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Prefer MPEG format
ko: MPEG 형식 선호

en: Back
ko: 뒤로가기

en: Details
ko: 자세히 보기
