viewnior - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Elegant Image Viewer
zh_TW: 優雅的圖片檢視器

en: Viewnior Preferences
zh_TW: Viewnior 偏好設定

en: Open new image in:
zh_TW: 開啟新的圖片使用：

en: Desktop:
zh_TW: 桌面：

en: Smooth images when zoomed
zh_TW: 縮放圖片時平滑處理

en: Confirm image deletion
zh_TW: 刪除圖片時確認

en: Show hidden images
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏圖片

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show next image after (in seconds):
zh_TW: 在幾秒後顯示下一張圖片：

en: Always expand images to fit screen
zh_TW: 總是放大圖片來符合螢幕

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: On mouse wheel:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪滾動時：

en: On double click:
zh_TW: 按兩下時：

en: On image modification:
zh_TW: 圖片修改時：

en: <small>  (!) Navigating images with double click :
      Clicking on the left half of the window shows the
      previous image and on the right side - the next.</small>
zh_TW: <small>  (!) 透過按兩下來瀏覽圖片：
      在視窗的左半邊按兩下來瀏覽上一張圖片，
      在視窗的右半邊按兩下來瀏覽下一張圖片。</small>

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Reload image on save
zh_TW: 儲存圖片後重新載入

en: JPEG quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 品質：

en: PNG compression:
zh_TW: PNG 壓縮：

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: The given locations contain no images.
zh_TW: 指定的位置並未包含圖片。

en: Open the navigator window
zh_TW: 開啟導覽器視窗

en: Couldn't recognise the image file
    format for file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識圖片檔案
    「%s」的檔案格式

en: Smart Mode
zh_TW: 智慧模式

en: 1:1 Mode
zh_TW: 1:1 模式

en: Fit To Window Mode
zh_TW: 符合視窗模式

en: Last Used Mode
zh_TW: 上次使用的模式

en: Navigate images
zh_TW: 瀏覽圖片

en: Zoom image
zh_TW: 縮放圖片

en: Scroll image up/down
zh_TW: 向上/下捲動圖片

en: Switch zoom modes
zh_TW: 切換縮放模式

en: Enter fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕模式

en: Ask every time
zh_TW: 每次詢問

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Ignore changes
zh_TW: 忽略變更

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一張(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一張(_P)

en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 圖片屬性

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱：</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>類型：</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
zh_TW: <b>大小：</b>

en: <b>Width:</b>
zh_TW: <b>寬度：</b>

en: <b>Height:</b>
zh_TW: <b>高度：</b>

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Use "%s" to open the selected image
zh_TW: 使用「%s」開啟選擇的圖片

en: Show next image after:
zh_TW: 多久之後顯示下一張圖片：

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Not enough virtual memory.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的虛擬記憶體。

en: Image modifications cannot be saved.
    Writing in this format is not supported.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖片的修改。
    不支援這個格式的寫入。

en: Save modifications?
    This will overwrite the image and may reduce its quality!
zh_TW: 要儲存修改嗎？
    這將會覆寫圖片並且可能降低品質！

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: All Images
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果你刪除這個項目，它會永久遺失。

note: I18N: The '%s' is replaced with the name of the file to be deleted.
en: Are you sure you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要永久刪除
    「%s」嗎？

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Image
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明 (_H)

en: Open _Image...
zh_TW: 開啟圖片(_I)...

en: Open an Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: Open _Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(_F)...

en: Open a Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此應用程式

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (_P)...

en: User preferences for Viewnior
zh_TW: Viewnior 的使用者偏好設定

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Set as _Wallpaper
zh_TW: 設為桌布(_W)

en: Set the selected image as the desktop background
zh_TW: 將選取的圖片設為桌面背景

en: Open _With
zh_TW: 以…開啟(_W)

en: Open the selected image with a different application
zh_TW: 使用不同的應用程式開啟選擇的圖片

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete the current file
zh_TW: 刪除目前的檔案

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: Show information about the current file
zh_TW: 顯示目前檔案的資訊

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Reload the current file
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的檔案

en: _Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大(_Z)

en: Enlarge the image
zh_TW: 放大該圖片

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小(_O)

en: Shrink the image
zh_TW: 縮小該圖片

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_TW: 以圖片的正常大小顯示

en: Best _Fit
zh_TW: 最適大小(_F)

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_TW: 圖片符合視窗大小

en: Rotate _Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉(_C)

en: Rotate image clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Rotate _Anti-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉(_A)

en: Rotate image anti-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: Flip _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉(_V)

en: Flip image vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉圖片

en: Flip _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平翻轉(_H)

en: Flip image horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉圖片

en: Crop...
zh_TW: 裁剪...

en: Full _Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_S)

en: Show in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式顯示

en: _Adjust window size
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小(_A)

en: Adjust window size to fit the image
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小來符合圖片

en: Menu Bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Show Menu Bar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Sli_deshow
zh_TW: 投影片(_D)

en: Show in slideshow mode
zh_TW: 以投影片模式顯示

en: _Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片(_P)

en: Go to the previous image of the collection
zh_TW: 前往圖片集的上一張圖片

en: _Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片(_N)

en: Go to the next image of the collection
zh_TW: 前往圖片集的下一張圖片

en: _First Image
zh_TW: 第一張圖片(_F)

en: Go to the first image of the collection
zh_TW: 前往圖片集的第一張圖片

en: _Last Image
zh_TW: 最後一張圖片(_L)

en: Go to the last image of the collection
zh_TW: 前往圖片集的最後一張圖片

en: Camera make
zh_TW: 相機製造商

en: Camera model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: Date Taken
zh_TW: 拍攝時間

en: Exposure time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Exposure mode
zh_TW: 曝光模式

en: Aperture Value
zh_TW: 光圈值

en: ISO speed
zh_TW: ISO 速度

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

en: Metering mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Focal length
zh_TW: 焦距長度

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者
