viewnior - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Elegant Image Viewer
zh_CN: 优雅的图像查看器

en: Viewnior Preferences
zh_CN: Viewnior 选项

en: Open new image in:
zh_CN: 打开新图像时采用：

en: Smooth images when zoomed
zh_CN: 缩放图像时平滑处理

en: Confirm image deletion
zh_CN: 删除图像时需确认

en: Show hidden images
zh_CN: 显示隐藏图像

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Show next image after (in seconds):
zh_CN: 在几秒后显示下一张图像：

en: Always expand images to fit screen
zh_CN: 放大图像时总是适应屏幕大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: On mouse wheel:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮滚动：

en: On double click:
zh_CN: 鼠标双击时：

en: On image modification:
zh_CN: 图像被修改时：

en: <small>  (!) Navigating images with double click :
      Clicking on the left half of the window shows the
      previous image and on the right side - the next.</small>
zh_CN: <small> (!) 通过鼠标双击来浏览图像：
      双击窗口的左半部分来浏览前一张图像，
      双击窗口的右半部分来浏览后一张图像。</small>

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Reload image on save
zh_CN: 保存图像后重新加载

en: JPEG quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 质量：

en: PNG compression:
zh_CN: PNG 压缩：

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存

en: Crop Image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

en: X:
zh_CN: X：

en: Y:
zh_CN: Y：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: The given locations contain no images.
zh_CN: 指定的位置没有图像。

en: Open the navigator window
zh_CN: 打开浏览器窗口

en: Couldn't recognise the image file
    format for file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别图像文件的格式：
    '%s'

en: Smart Mode
zh_CN: 智能模式

en: 1:1 Mode
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Fit To Window Mode
zh_CN: 适应窗口大小

en: Navigate images
zh_CN: 浏览图像

en: Zoom image
zh_CN: 缩放图像

en: Scroll image up/down
zh_CN: 上下滚动图像

en: Switch zoom modes
zh_CN: 切换缩放模式

en: Enter fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Ask every time
zh_CN: 每次更改时询问

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Ignore changes
zh_CN: 忽略更改

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一张(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一张(_P)

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名:</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh_CN: <b>类型：</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件大小：</b>

en: <b>Width:</b>
zh_CN: <b>宽度：</b>

en: <b>Height:</b>
zh_CN: <b>高度：</b>

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Use "%s" to open the selected image
zh_CN: 使用“%s”打开选中图像

en: Show next image after:
zh_CN: 在几秒后显示下一张图像：

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: Not enough virtual memory.
zh_CN: 虚拟内存空间不足。

en: Image modifications cannot be saved.
    Writing in this format is not supported.
zh_CN: 无法保存对图像的更改。
    不支持此类型的图像。

en: Save modifications?
    This will overwrite the image and may reduce its quality!
zh_CN: 确认保存更改？
    这降极低图像的质量！

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部图像

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果选择删除，此图像将无法恢复。

note: I18N: The '%s' is replaced with the name of the file to be deleted.
en: Are you sure you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除 “%s”？

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Open _Image...
zh_CN: 打开图像...(_I)

en: Open an Image
zh_CN: 打开一个图像文件

en: Open _Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹...(_F)

en: Open a Folder
zh_CN: 打开一个文件夹

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于本程序

en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: User preferences for Viewnior
zh_CN: 用户对Viewnior的设置

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Set as _Wallpaper
zh_CN: 设为桌面壁纸(_W)

en: Set the selected image as the desktop background
zh_CN: 把选中的图像设定为桌面背景

en: Open _With
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: Open the selected image with a different application
zh_CN: 用其他应用程序打开选中的图像

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete the current file
zh_CN: 删除当前的文件

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...(_P)

en: Show information about the current file
zh_CN: 显示当前文件的信息

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: Reload the current file
zh_CN: 重新加载当前文件

en: _Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大(_Z)

en: Enlarge the image
zh_CN: 放大显示图像

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Shrink the image
zh_CN: 缩小显示图像

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常尺寸(_N)

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_CN: 以正常尺寸显示图像

en: Best _Fit
zh_CN: 最佳尺寸(_F)

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_CN: 调整图像以适应窗口大小

en: Rotate _Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate image clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转图像

en: Rotate _Anti-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(_A)

en: Rotate image anti-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转图像

en: Flip _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转(_V)

en: Flip image vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转图像

en: Flip _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_H)

en: Flip image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转图像

en: Crop...
zh_CN: 裁剪图像...

en: Full _Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_S)

en: Show in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: _Adjust window size
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小(_A)

en: Adjust window size to fit the image
zh_CN: 调整窗口以适应图像尺寸

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Show Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Sli_deshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片模式(_D)

en: Show in slideshow mode
zh_CN: 以幻灯片模式显示

en: _Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一张图像(_P)

en: Go to the previous image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到上一张图像

en: _Next Image
zh_CN: 下一个图像(_N)

en: Go to the next image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到下一张图像

en: _First Image
zh_CN: 第一张图像(_F)

en: Go to the first image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到第一张图像

en: _Last Image
zh_CN: 最后一张图像((_L)

en: Go to the last image of the collection
zh_CN: 转到最后一张图像

en: Camera make
zh_CN: 相机牌子

en: Camera model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Date Taken
zh_CN: 拍摄日期

en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Exposure mode
zh_CN: 曝光方式

en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈大小

en: ISO speed
zh_CN: ISO感光度

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Metering mode
zh_CN: 测光方式

en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者
