viking - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: _Filter
ko: 필터(_F)

en: Job
ko: 작업

en: Progress
ko: 진행중

en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

en: Use alternate configuration directory DIR
ko: 대안 환경설정 폴더를 사용함
