Viking - en to zh translation catalogue (1227 entries)

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: No data.
zh: 无数据。

en: Error: acquisition failed.
zh: 错误: 接收失败。

en: Working...
zh: 工作中…

note: This shouldn't happen...
en: Unable to create command
    Acquire method failed.
zh: 无法创建命令。
    获取方法失败。

en: _Filter
zh: 过滤(_F)

en: Filter with %s
zh: 用%s过滤

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: GPSBabel:
zh: GPSBabel程序：

en: Allow setting the specific instance of GPSBabel. You must restart Viking for this value to take effect.
zh: 允许设置指定的GPSBabel实例。重启程序使其生效。

en: Select a file format
zh: 选择文件格式

en: Tracks
zh: 轨迹

en: Routes
zh: 路线

note: ***** PARAMETERS *****
en: Waypoints
zh: 路标

en: %d items
zh: %d项

en: Threads:
zh: 线程：

en: Number of threads to use for Mapnik tasks. You need to restart Viking for a change to this value to be used
zh: 供Mapnik任务使用的线程数。重启程序使其生效。

en: Job
zh: 任务

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Viking Background Jobs
zh: Viking后台任务

en: Bing Aerial
zh: 必应航空

en: Bing
zh: 必应

note: VIK_GTK_WINDOW_FROM_WIDGET(vp)
en: Bing attribution Loading
zh: 必应属性正加载

en: paste failed
zh: 粘贴失败

en: wrong clipboard data size
zh: 剪贴版数据尺寸错误

en: The clipboard contains sublayer data for %s layers. You must select a layer of this type to paste the clipboard data.
zh: 剪贴板含有%s层的子层数据。须选择该类型的层才能粘帖。

en: In order to paste a waypoint, please select an appropriate layer to paste into.
zh: 请选择合适的层来粘帖路标。

en: Go to Lat/Lon
zh: 到纬度/经度坐标

en: Latitude:
zh: 纬度：

en: Longitude:
zh: 经度：

en: Go to UTM
zh: 去UTM

en: Northing:
zh: 北进：

en: Easting:
zh: 东进：

en: Zone:
zh: 区域：

en: Letter:
zh: 字母：

en: Nothing was selected
zh: 无任何选择

en: Add Route
zh: 添加路线

en: Add Track
zh: 添加轨迹

en: Route Name:
zh: 路线名：

en: Track Name:
zh: 轨迹名：

en: Please enter a name for the track.
zh: 请为此轨迹取名。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Zoom Factors...
zh: 缩放参数…

en: Zoom factor (in meters per pixel):
zh: 放大系数（米每像素）：

en: X (easting):
zh: X (东进)：

en: Y (northing):
zh: Y (北进)：

en: X and Y zoom factors must be equal
zh: X和Y缩放参数必须相等

en: 1 min
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 hour
zh: 1小时

en: 1 day
zh: 1天

en: Custom (in minutes):
zh: 定制（分钟）：

en: GPS Data and Topo Analyzer, Explorer, and Manager.
zh: GPS数据和拓扑分析、浏览、管理工具。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA
zh: 本程序为自由软件；您可依据自由软件基金会所发表的GNU通用公共授权条款规定，就本程序再为发布与／或修改；无论您依据的是本授权的第二版或（您自行选择的）任一日后发行的版本。
    
    本程序是基于使用目的而加以发布，然而不负任何担保责任；亦无对适售性或特定目的适用性所为的默示性担保。详情请参照GNU通用公共授权。
    
    您应已收到附随于本程序的GNU通用公共授权的副本；如果没有，请写信至自由软件基金会：59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, Ma 02111-1307, USA。

en: Translation is coordinated on http://launchpad.net/viking
zh: 翻译在网站http://launchpad.net/viking协作完成

en: Download along track
zh: 沿轨迹下载

en: Map type:
zh: 地图类型：

en: Zoom level:
zh: 缩放等级：

en: The map data is licensed: %s.
zh: 地图数据许可证是：%s。

en: The data provided by '<b>%s</b>' are licensed under the following license: <b>%s</b>.
zh: 数据由‘<b>%s</b>’ 提供，许可证<b>%s</b>。

en: Open license
zh: 开源许可证

en: Expedia Street Maps
zh: Expedia（亿客行）街道地图

en: Invalid expedia altitude
zh: 无效的Expedia（亿客行）海拔

en: Couldn't open EXPEDIA image file (right after successful download! Please report and delete image file!): %s
zh: 打不开EXPEDIA（亿客行）图像文件（在成功下载后！请发送错误报告并删除图像文件！）：%s

en: Couldn't save EXPEDIA image file (right after successful download! Please report and delete image file!): %s
zh: 不能保存EXPEDIA（亿客行）图像文件（在成功下载后！请发送错误报告并删除图像文件！）：%s

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: No entries found!
zh: 找不到条目！

note: NB could allow columns to be shifted around by doing this after each new gtk_tree_view_column_set_reorderable ( column, TRUE ); However I don't think is that useful, so I haven't put it in
en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Feature
zh: 特性

en: Lat/Lon
zh: 纬度/经度

en: couldn't map temp file
zh: 无法映射临时文件

en: %s command failed: %s
zh: %s命令失败：%s

en: failed to open temporary file: %s
zh: 打不开临时文件：%s

en: Raw
zh: 原始的

en: Kilometres
zh: 公里

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Nautical Miles
zh: 海里

note: VIK_UNITS_SPEED_KILOMETRES_PER_HOUR:
en: km/h
zh: 公里/小时

en: mph
zh: 英里/小时

en: m/s
zh: 米/秒

en: knots
zh: 节

en: Locale
zh: 本地

en: World
zh: 世界

en: Degree format:
zh: 度数格式：

en: Distance units:
zh: 距离单位：

en: Speed units:
zh: 速度单位：

en: Height units:
zh: 高度单位：

en: Use large waypoint icons:
zh: 使用大的路标图标：

en: Default latitude:
zh: 默认纬度：

en: Default longitude:
zh: 默认经度：

en: Time Display:
zh: 时间显示：

en: Display times according to the reference frame. Locale is the user's system setting. World is relative to the location of the object.
zh: 根据参考区域显示时间。本地是指根据用户的系统设置显示时间。世界是指根据目标的地点显示时间。

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按字母排序

en: Time
zh: 时长

en: Creation
zh: 创建时间

en: Title Case
zh: 标题大小写

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: KML File Export Units:
zh: KML文件导出格式：

en: GPX Track Order:
zh: GPX轨迹顺序：

en: GPX Waypoint Symbols:
zh: GPX路标符号：

en: Save GPX Waypoint Symbol names in the specified case. May be useful for compatibility with various devices
zh: 以指定大小写保存GPX路标符号名称。对兼容一些设备有用。

en: Image Viewer:
zh: 图像查看器：

en: External GPX Program 1:
zh: 外部GPX程序1：

en: External GPX Program 2:
zh: 外部GPX程序1：

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对

en: Relative
zh: 相对

en: None
zh: 无

en: Save File Reference Mode:
zh: 保存文件的引用模式：

en: When saving a Viking .vik file, this determines how the directory paths of filenames are written.
zh: 当保存维京.vik文件时，本项决定了如何保存文件名的目录部分。

en: Ask for Name before Track Creation:
zh: 创建路径前询问名字：

en: Show Tooltip during Track Creation:
zh: 创建路径时显示提示信息：

en: The number of recent files:
zh: 新开档数量：

en: Only applies to new windows or on application restart. -1 means all available files.
zh: 仅用于新窗口或重启后的程序。-1指全部文件。

en: Home Location
zh: 归属位置

en: Last Location
zh: 最后位置

en: Specified File
zh: 指定文件

en: Auto Location
zh: 自动定位

en: Restore Window Setup:
zh: 重置窗口设置：

en: Restore window size and layout
zh: 重置窗口大小和布局

en: Add a Default Map Layer:
zh: 添加默认地图层：

en: The default map layer added is defined by the Layer Defaults. Use the menu Edit->Layer Defaults->Map... to change the map type and other values.
zh: 默认地图层由图层默认设置决定。用菜单->图层默认设置->地图...来改变地图类型及其他值。

en: Show Scale:
zh: 显示比例尺:

en: Show Center Mark:
zh: 显示中心记号:

en: Show Highlight:
zh: 显示高亮:

en: Startup Method:
zh: 启动方法：

en: Startup File:
zh: 启动文件：

en: The default file to load on startup. Only applies when the startup method is set to 'Specified File'
zh: 启动时加载的默认文件。仅用于启动方法是“指定文件”时。

en: Check For New Version:
zh: 检查新版本：

en: Periodically check to see if a new version of Viking is available
zh: 定期检查新版本。

note: gtk_notebook_append_page ( GTK_NOTEBOOK(tpwin->tabs), main_hbox, gtk_label_new(_("General")) );
en: General
zh: 常规

note: New Tab
en: Startup
zh: 启动

note: New Tab
en: Export/External
zh: 导出/外部程序

note: 'Advanced' Properties
en: Advanced
zh: 高级

note: Webtools
en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Max number of points:
zh: 点的最大数量：

en: Simplify All Tracks...
zh: 简化全部轨迹…

en: Simplified Tracks
zh: 简化轨迹

note: { VIK_LAYER_NUM_TYPES, "compressmethod", VIK_LAYER_PARAM_UINT, VIK_LAYER_GROUP_NONE, N_("Simplify Method:"), VIK_LAYER_WIDGET_COMBOBOX, compress_method, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL },
en: Error Factor:
zh: 容错因子：

en: Specifies the maximum allowable error that may be introduced by removing a single point by the crosstrack method. See the manual or GPSBabel Simplify Filter documentation for more detail.
zh: 指定由交叉轨迹法删除一个点导致的最大容许错误值。详情请查阅手册或GPSBabel程序里的简化过滤器文档。

en: Compress Tracks...
zh: 正在压缩轨迹…

en: Compressed Tracks
zh: 压缩后的轨迹

en: Remove Duplicate Waypoints
zh: 删除重复路标

en: Manual filter:
zh: 手动过滤：

en: Manual filter command: e.g. 'swap'.
zh: 手动过滤命令：比如‘swap’。

en: Manual filter
zh: 手动过滤

en: Waypoints Inside This
zh: 路标在内

en: Polygonized Layer
zh: 多边形层

en: Waypoints Outside This
zh: 路标在外

en: Import file with GPSBabel
zh: 从GPSBabel程序导入

en: Imported file
zh: 已导入文件

note: The file selector
en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: File to import
zh: 要导入的文件

en: All files
zh: 全部文件

note: The file format selector
en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: using babel args '%s' and file '%s'
zh: 使用GPSBabel命令参数‘%s’及文件‘%s’

en: Download Geocaches
zh: 下载地理藏宝

en: Geocaching.com Caches
zh: Geocaching.com（地理藏宝网站）缓存

en: geocaching.com username:
zh: geocaching.com（地理藏宝网站）用户名：

en: geocaching.com password:
zh: geocaching.com（地理藏宝网站）密码：

en: Geocaching
zh: 地理藏宝

en: Can't find %s or %s in path! Check that you have installed it correctly.
zh: 路径中找不到%s或%s！请检查是否已正确安装。

en: Number geocaches:
zh: 地理藏宝数量:

en: Centered around:
zh: 以此为中心：

en: Broken input - using some defaults
zh: 损坏的输入-使用默认设置

en: Create Waypoints from Geotagged Images
zh: 从有地理标记的图像创建路标

en: Geotagged Images
zh: 有地理标记的图像

en: All
zh: 全选

en: JPG
zh: JPG文件

en: Unable to create waypoint from %s
zh: 无法从%s创建路标

en: Acquire from GeoJSON
zh: 从GeoJSON文件获取

en: GeoJSON
zh: GeoJSON文件

en: Unable to import from: %s
zh: 无法从%s导入

en: Acquire from GPS
zh: 从GPS获取

en: Acquired from GPS
zh: 已从GPS获取

en: using cmd '%s' and file '%s'
zh: 用‘%s’命令和文件‘%s’

en: Downloading %d waypoint... | Downloading %d waypoints...
zh[0]: 下载%d路标…

en: Downloading %d trackpoint... | Downloading %d trackpoints...
zh[0]: 正下载%d轨迹点…

en: Downloading %d routepoint... | Downloading %d routepoints...
zh[0]: 正下载%d路线点…

en: Downloaded %d out of %d %s...
zh: 已下载%d，总共%d %s…

en: Downloaded %d %s.
zh: 已下载%d %s。

en: GPS Device: %s
zh: GPS设备：%s

en: Status: Working...
zh: 状态：工作中…

note: NB gps_layer_inst_init() is performed after parameter registeration thus to give the protocols some potential values use the old static list TODO: find another way to use gps_layer_inst_init()?
en: GPS Protocol:
zh: GPS协议：

note: List reassigned at runtime
en: Serial Port:
zh: 串口：

en: Turn Off After Transfer
    (Garmin/NAViLink Only)
zh: 传送完成后关闭设备
    （仅对Garmin/NAViLink有效）

en: Tracks:
zh: 轨迹：

en: Routes:
zh: 路线：

en: Waypoints:
zh: 路标：

en: GPS device: N/A
zh: GPS设备：无

en: OSM traces
zh: OSM踪迹

en: Page number:
zh: 页码：

en: OSM My Traces
zh: OSM我的踪迹

en: The email or username used to login to OSM
zh: 登录OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）的邮件地址或用户名

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: The password used to login to OSM
zh: 登录OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）的密码

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Within Current View
zh: 在当前视图内

en: GPS Traces
zh: GPS踪迹

en: None found!
zh: 找不到！

en: My OSM Traces
zh: 我的OSM踪迹

note: Report errors to the status bar
en: Unable to get trace: %s
zh: 找不到踪迹：%s

en: Directions
zh: 方向

note: Engine selector
en: Engine:
zh: 引擎：

note: From and To entries
en: From:
zh: 从：

en: To:
zh: 至：

en: Acquire from URL
zh: 从网址获取

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

note: Only GPX (not using GPSbabel)
en: GPX
zh: GPX文件

en: Create Waypoints from Wikipedia Articles
zh: 从维基百科文章创建路标

en: Wikipedia Waypoints
zh: 维基百科路标

en: Invalid DEM
zh: 无效DEM（数字高程模型）

en: Invalid DEM header
zh: 无效DEM（数字高程模型）头部

en: Incorrect DEM Class B record: expected 1
zh: 错误DEM（数字高程模型）B类记录：期望1

en: Couldn't map file %s: %s
zh: 无法映射文件%s：%s

en: Tile age (days):
zh: 瓦片寿命（天）

en: Download error: %s
zh: 下载错误：%s

en: couldn't open temp file
zh: 打不开临时文件

en: Draw mode '%s' no more supported
zh: 已不再支持绘制模式‘%s’

en: Not enough memory.
zh: 内存不足。

en: Setting a value for this tag is unsupported!
zh: 不支持给该标签赋值！

en: Too few components specified (need %d, found %d)
zh: 指定组件数量太少（需要%d，找到%d）

en: Numeric value expected
zh: 需要数值

en: This shouldn't happen!
zh: 这个不可能发生！

en: Not yet implemented!
zh: 还没实现！

en: Warning; Too many components specified!
zh: 警告；太多指定组件！

en: Identifiable (public w/ timestamps)
zh: 可识别（公开且带时间戳的）

en: Trackable (private w/ timestamps)
zh: 可跟踪（私有且带时间戳的）

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: OSM username:
zh: OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）用户名：

en: OSM password:
zh: OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）密码：

note: Preferences
en: OpenStreetMap Traces
zh: OpenStreetMap（开源街图）轨迹

en: failed to upload data: HTTP response is %ld
zh: 无法上传数据：HTTP回应%ld

en: curl_easy_getinfo failed: %d
zh: curl_easy_getinfo函数失效：%d

en: curl request failed: %s
zh: curl程序请求失败：%s

note: Success
en: Uploaded to OSM
zh: 已上传到OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）

en: FAILED TO UPLOAD DATA TO OSM - CURL PROBLEM
zh: 无法上传数据到OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）-CURL程序有问题

en: FAILED TO UPLOAD DATA TO OSM
zh: 无法上传数据到OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP回应代码

en: failed to unlink temporary file: %s
zh: 无法断开链接临时文件：%s

en: OSM upload
zh: OSM上传

en: The password used to login
    <small>Enter the password you use to login into www.openstreetmap.org.</small>
zh: 密码
    <small>输入要登录www.openstreetmap.org网站的密码。</small>

en: File's name:
zh: 文件名：

en: The name of the file on OSM
    <small>This is the name of the file created on the server.This is not the name of the local file.</small>
zh: 位于OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）上的文件名
    <small>指要在服务器上创建的文件的名字。不是本机的文件的名字。</small>

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

en: The description of the trace
zh: 轨迹说明

en: Anonymize Times:
zh: 匿名化时间：

en: Anonymize times of the trace.
    <small>You may choose to make the trace identifiable, yet mask the actual real time values</small>
zh: 匿名化轨迹时间

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: The tags associated to the trace
zh: 轨迹相关标签

en: Uploading %s to OSM
zh: 上传%s到OSM（OpenStreetMap开源街图）

en: Map cache memory size (MB):
zh: 地图缓存的内存大小：

note: NB Can have a couple hundred fonts loaded when using system directories So ATM don't list them all - otherwise need better GUI feedback display.
en: %s %s
    Plugins=%sFonts loaded=%d
zh: %s %s
    插件=%s已加载字体=%d

en: Mapnik
zh: Mapnik程序

en: Horizontally
zh: 水平的

en: Vertically
zh: 垂直的

en: Both
zh: 都是

en: Image Settings
zh: 图像设置

en: done
zh: 完成

note: Page Size
en: _Adjust Page Size and Orientation
zh: 调整页面大小和方向(_A)

en: C_enter:
zh: 中心(_e)：

note: ignore page margins
en: Ignore Page _Margins
zh: 忽略页边距(_M)

en: Image S_ize:
zh: 图像大小(_i)：

en: Could not launch web browser. %s
zh: 打不开浏览器。%s

en: Could not create new email. %s
zh: 无法创建新邮件。%s

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Minutes Width:
zh: 分钟的宽度：

en: Line Thickness:
zh: 线宽：

en: Coordinate
zh: 坐标

note: No exit on X errors! mainly to handle out of memory error when requesting large pixbuf from user request see vikwindow.c::save_image_file ()
en: Ignoring Xlib error: error code %d request code %d
zh: 忽略Xlib组件错误：错误代码%d请求代码%d

en: _Copy Data
zh: 复制数据(_C)

en: Enable debug output
zh: 启用调试输出

en: Enable verbose output
zh: 启用详细输出

en: Show version
zh: 显示版本

en: Latitude in decimal degrees
zh: 纬度用十进制

en: Longitude in decimal degrees
zh: 经度用十进制

en: Zoom Level (OSM). Value can be 0 - 22
zh: 缩放比例（OSM）。值在0至22之间

en: Add a map layer by id value. Use 0 for the default map.
zh: 以指定识别号添加图层。用0指代默认层。

en: On Disk OSM Tile Format
zh: 保存在磁盘上的OSM瓦片文件格式

en: MBTiles File
zh: MBTiles文件

en: OSM Metatiles
zh: OSM元数据

en: OSM (view)
zh: OSM（查看）

en: OSM (edit)
zh: OSM（编辑）

note: Note the use of positional parameters
en: OSM (query)
zh: OSM（查询）

note: Example: http://127.0.0.1:8111/load_and_zoom?left=8.19&right=8.20&top=48.605&bottom=48.590&select=node413602999 JOSM or merkaartor must already be running with remote interface enabled
en: Local port 8111 (eg JOSM)
zh: 本地端口8111（比如JOSM）

en: Geofabrik Map Compare
zh: Geofabrik地图对比

en: OpenStreetMap Notes
zh: OpenStreetMap（开源街图）注释

note: Not really OSM but can't be bothered to create somewhere else to put it...
en: Wikimedia Toolserver GeoHack
zh: 维基百科工具服务器GeoHack

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: System Default
zh: 系统默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icons Only
zh: 仅图标

en: Text Only
zh: 仅文本

en: Icons and Text
zh: 图标和文本

en: Append to Menu:
zh: 添加到菜单：

en: Pack the toolbar to the main menu to save vertical space
zh: 把工具栏放在菜单中以节省垂直空间

en: Icon Size:
zh: 图标大小：

en: Icon Style:
zh: 图标风格：

en: Customize:
zh: 定制：

en: Customize Buttons
zh: 定制按钮

note: Preferences
en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: _Customize
zh: 定制(_C)

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: --- Separator ---
zh: --- 分隔符 ---

en: Customize Toolbar
zh: 定制工具栏

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. Items can be reordered by drag and drop.
zh: 选择要在工具栏上显示的条目。可以拖放各条目调整顺序。

en: Available Items
zh: 可用条目

en: Displayed Items
zh: 已显示的条目

en: Could not open file: %s
zh: 不能打开文件：%s

en: Layer Defaults
zh: 层的默认设置

en: Take care that this password will be stored clearly in a plain file.
zh: 请注意此密码将以明文保存在文本文件中。

en: The file "%s" exists, do you wish to overwrite it?
zh: 文件“%s”已存在。确定要覆盖？

en: Alpha:
zh: 透明度：

en: Control the Alpha value for transparency effects
zh: 控制透明度值实现透明效果

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚集

en: %s: Waypoint List
zh: %s：路标列表

en: Search by Date
zh: 用日期搜索

en: No items found with the requested date.
zh: 找不到与该请求数据相关条目。

en: %s: Track and Route List
zh: %s：轨迹和路线列表

note: Since we can process certain other files with issues (e.g. zip files) just show a warning in the status bar Not that a user can do much about it... or tells them what this issue is yet... Since we can process .vik files with issues just show a warning in the status bar
en: WARNING: issues encountered loading %s
zh: 警告：遇到麻烦于加载%s

en: _Visibility
zh: 可见性(_V)

en: _Show All
zh: 显示全部(_S)

en: _Hide All
zh: 隐藏全部(_H)

en: _Toggle
zh: 切换(_T)

en: V_iew
zh: 显示(_i)

en: _Sort
zh: 排序(_S)

en: Name _Ascending
zh: 名字升序(_A)

en: Name _Descending
zh: 名字降序(_D)

en: Date Ascending
zh: 日期升序

en: Date Descending
zh: 日期降序

en: _Statistics
zh: 统计(_S)

en: Track _List...
zh: 轨迹列表(_L)…

en: _Waypoint List...
zh: 路标列表(_W)…

en: Searc_h
zh: 搜索(_h)

en: By _Date...
zh: 按日期(_D)…

en: Find the first item with a specified date
zh: 以指定日期查找第一个条目

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

note: Could have a more complicated tooltip that numbers each type of layers, but for now a simple overall count
en: One layer | %d layers
zh[0]: %d层

en: Nothing to Export!
zh: 无东西可导出：

en: Absolute height
zh: 绝对高度

en: Height gradient
zh: 高度梯度

en: DEM Files:
zh: DEM文件：

en: Download Source:
zh: 下载源：

en: Min Elev Color:
zh: 最低高程颜色：

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Min Elev:
zh: 最低高程：

en: Max Elev:
zh: 最高高程：

en: _DEM Download
zh: DEM下载(_D)

en: DEM Download
zh: DEM下载

en: DEM
zh: DEM（数字高程模型）

en: Number of files: %d
zh: 文件数量：%d

en: DEM Loading
zh: 正加载DEM（数字高程模型）

en: No SRTM data available for %f, %f
zh: 无可用SRTM（航天飞机雷达测地任务）数据给%f，%f

en: DEM download failure for %f, %f
zh: DEM（数字高程模型）加载失败%f，%f

en: DEM write failure for %s
zh: DEM（数字高程模型）写入失败%s

note: Probably not over any land...
en: No DEM File Available
zh: 无可用DEM（数字高程模型）文件

en: 
    Source: %s
    
    DEM File: %s
    DEM File Timestamp: %s
zh: 
    来源：%s
    
    DEM文件：%s
    DEM文件时间戳：%s

en: Source: %s
    
    No DEM File!
zh: 来源：%s
    
    无DEM文件！

en: Downloading DEM %s
zh: 正下载DEM%s

en: _Show DEM File Information
zh: 显示DEM文件信息(_S)

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览…

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: PNG
zh: PNG文件

en: TIFF
zh: TIFF文件

en: MBTiles
zh: MBTiles文件

en: XML
zh: XML文件

en: MML
zh: MML文件

en: MSS
zh: MSS文件

en: Choose file(s)
zh: 选择文件

en: Add...
zh: 添加…

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Recording tracks
zh: 正在纪录轨迹

en: Jump to current position on start
zh: 开始时到当前位置

en: Moving Map Method:
zh: 移动地图方法：

en: Update Statusbar:
zh: 更新状态栏：

en: Unexpected number of disconnected handlers: %d
zh: 未料到数量的断开的处理程序：%d

en: Track
zh: 轨迹

en: _Georef Move Map
zh: Georef移动地图(_G)

en: Georef Move Map
zh: Georef移动地图

en: Georef Z_oom Tool
zh: Georef缩放工具(_o)

en: Georef Zoom Tool
zh: Georef缩放工具

en: GeoRef Map
zh: Georef地图

en: Auto Read World Files:
zh: 自动读取世界文件：

en: Automatically attempt to read associated world file of a new image for a GeoRef layer
zh: 自动尝试读取GeoRef图层新图像相关世界文件

en: Couldn't open image file: %s
zh: 打不开图像文件：%s

en: Choose World file
zh: 选择世界文件

en: The World file you requested could not be opened for reading.
zh: 所求世界文件打不开来读取。

en: Unexpected end of file reading World file.
zh: 未料到的文件尾于读取世界文件时。

en: The file you requested could not be opened for writing.
zh: 打不开指定文件来写入内容。

en: Lower right corner values may not be consistent with upper right values
zh: 右下角值与右上角值不一致

en: Invalid image size: %s
zh: 无效的图像大小：%s

en: Layer Properties
zh: 图层属性

en: World File Parameters:
zh: 世界文件参数：

en: Load From File...
zh: 从文件装入…

en: Corner pixel easting:
zh: 角像素东进：

en: the UTM "easting" value of the upper-left corner pixel of the map
zh: 地图左上方像素的UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）“东进”值

en: Corner pixel northing:
zh: 角像素北进：

en: the UTM "northing" value of the upper-left corner pixel of the map
zh: 地图左上方像素的UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）“北进”值

en: X (easting) scale (mpp):
zh: X(东进)放大系数（米每像素）:

en: Y (northing) scale (mpp):
zh: Y(北进)放大系数（米每像素）:

en: the scale of the map in the X direction (meters per pixel)
zh: X方向地图放大系数（米每像素）

en: the scale of the map in the Y direction (meters per pixel)
zh: Y方向地图放大系数（米每像素）

en: Map Image:
zh: 地图图像：

en: Upper left latitude:
zh: 左上角纬度：

en: Upper left longitude:
zh: 左上角经度：

en: Lower right latitude:
zh: 右下角维度：

en: Lower right longitude:
zh: 右下角经度：

en: Calculate MPP values from coordinates
zh: 从坐标计算米每像素值

en: Enter all corner coordinates before calculating the MPP values from the image size
zh: 请从图像大小计算米每像素值前输入全部坐标

en: UTM
zh: UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）

en: Latitude/Longitude
zh: 维度/经度

note: Just a separator Now with icons
en: _Zoom to Fit Map
zh: 缩放到布满地图(_Z)

en: _Goto Map Center
zh: 去地图中心(_G)

en: _Export to World File
zh: 导出到世界文件(_E)

en: No goto tool available.
zh: 无转移工具可用。

en: goto
zh: 转移

en: goto provider:
zh: 转移工具提供者：

en: Enter address or place name:
zh: 输入地址或地点名称：

en: Locality
zh: 所在地

en: Data Mode
zh: 数据模式

en: Realtime Tracking Mode
zh: 实时跟踪模式

en: Keep vehicle at center
zh: 保持车辆在中心

en: Keep vehicle on screen
zh: 保存车辆在屏幕内

en: Download Tracks:
zh: 下载轨迹：

en: Upload Tracks:
zh: 上传轨迹：

en: Download Routes:
zh: 下载路线：

en: Upload Routes:
zh: 上传路线：

en: Download Waypoints:
zh: 下载路标：

en: Upload Waypoints:
zh: 上传路标：

en: Display information in the statusbar on GPS updates
zh: GPS更新时在状态栏显示信息

en: Gpsd Host:
zh: Gpsd主机：

en: Gpsd Port:
zh: Gpsd端口：

en: Gpsd Retry Interval (seconds):
zh: Gpsd重试间隔(秒)：

en: GPS Download
zh: GPS下载

en: GPS Upload
zh: GPS上传

en: GPS Realtime Tracking
zh: GPS实时跟踪

en: Unknown GPS Protocol
zh: 未知GPS协议

en: Unknown serial port device
zh: 未知串口设备

note: Just a separator Now with icons
en: _Upload to GPS
zh: 上传到GPS(_U)

en: Download from _GPS
zh: 从_GPS下载

note: Just a separator
en: Empty _Realtime
zh: 清空实时(_R)

en: E_mpty Upload
zh: 清空上传(_m)

en: _Empty Download
zh: 清空下载(_E)

en: Empty _All
zh: 清空全部(_A)

en: Uploading %d waypoint... | Uploading %d waypoints...
zh[0]: 正上传%d路标…

en: Uploading %d trackpoint... | Uploading %d trackpoints...
zh[0]: 正上传%d轨迹点…

en: Uploading %d routepoint... | Uploading %d routepoints...
zh[0]: 正上传%d路线点…

en: Downloaded %d out of %d waypoint... | Downloaded %d out of %d waypoints...
zh[0]: 已下载%d，总共%d路标…

en: Downloaded %d out of %d trackpoint... | Downloaded %d out of %d trackpoints...
zh[0]: 已下载%d，总共%d轨迹点…

en: Downloaded %d out of %d routepoint... | Downloaded %d out of %d routepoints...
zh[0]: 已下载%d，总共%d路线点…

en: Uploaded %d out of %d waypoint... | Uploaded %d out of %d waypoints...
zh[0]: 已上传%d，总共%d路标…

en: Uploaded %d out of %d trackpoint... | Uploaded %d out of %d trackpoints...
zh[0]: 已上传%d，总共%d轨迹点…

en: Uploaded %d out of %d routepoint... | Uploaded %d out of %d routepoints...
zh[0]: 已上传%d，总共%d路线点…

en: Downloaded %d waypoint | Downloaded %d waypoints
zh[0]: 已下载%d路标

en: Downloaded %d trackpoint | Downloaded %d trackpoints
zh[0]: 已下载%d轨迹点

en: Downloaded %d routepoint | Downloaded %d routepoints
zh[0]: 已下载%d路线点

en: Uploaded %d waypoint | Uploaded %d waypoints
zh[0]: 已上传%d路标

en: Uploaded %d trackpoint | Uploaded %d trackpoints
zh[0]: 已上传%d轨迹点

en: Uploaded %d routepoint | Uploaded %d routepoints
zh[0]: 已上传%d路线点

en: Warning - GPS Upload items may overwrite each other
zh: 警告-GPS上传条目可能覆盖彼此

en: Status: detecting gpsbabel
zh: 状态: 正在检测gpsbabel程序

en: No GPS items selected for transfer.
zh: 无GPS条目选中来发送。

en: Could not turn off device.
zh: 无法关闭设备。

en: Are you sure you want to delete GPS Upload data?
zh: 确定要删除GPS上传数据？

en: Are you sure you want to delete GPS Download data?
zh: 确定要删除GPS下载数据？

en: Are you sure you want to delete GPS Realtime data?
zh: 确定要删除GPS实时数据？

en: Are you sure you want to delete All GPS data?
zh: 确定要删除全部GPS数据？

en: C_ut
zh: 剪切(_U)

en: _Copy
zh: 拷贝(_C)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: New Layer
zh: 新层

en: Top Layer
zh: 顶层

en: Add new layer
zh: 添加新层

en: Remove selected layer
zh: 删除所选层

en: Move selected layer up
zh: 移上所选层

en: Move selected layer down
zh: 移下所选层

en: Cut selected layer
zh: 剪切所选层

en: Copy selected layer
zh: 复制所选层

en: Paste layer into selected container layer or otherwise above selected layer
zh: 黏贴图层到所选容器层否则到所选层上部

en: New name can not be blank.
zh: 新名字不能为空。

en: You cannot cut the Top Layer.
zh: 不能剪切顶层。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 确定要删除%s？

en: You cannot delete the Top Layer.
zh: 不能删除顶层。

en: CSS (MML) Config File:
zh: CSS（MML）配置文件：

en: CartoCSS configuration file
zh: CartoCSS配置文件：

en: XML Config File:
zh: XML配置文件：

en: Mapnik XML configuration file
zh: Mapnik程序的XML配置文件

en: Use File Cache:
zh: 使用文件缓存：

en: File Cache Directory:
zh: 文件缓存目录：

en: _Mapnik Features
zh: Mapnik特性(_M)

en: Mapnik Features
zh: Mapnik特性

en: Mapnik Rendering
zh: Mapnik渲染

note: Changing these values only applies before first mapnik layer is 'created'
en: Plugins Directory:
zh: 插件目录：

en: You need to restart Viking for a change to this value to be used
zh: 重启程序使此值生效

en: Fonts Directory:
zh: 字体目录：

en: Recurse Fonts Directory:
zh: 递归字体目录：

en: Rerender Timeout (hours):
zh: 重新渲染限时（小时）：

note: Changeable any time
en: CartoCSS:
zh: CartoCSS：

en: The program to convert CartoCSS files into Mapnik XML
zh: 转换CartoCSS文件到Mapnik XML文件的程序

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Error running carto command:
    %s
zh: 运行carto命令失败：
    %s

en:  completed in
zh:  完成时间

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Mapnik error loading configuration file:
    %s
zh: Mapnik加载配置文件失败：
    %s

en: Mapnik Render %d:%d:%d %s
zh: Mapnik渲染%d：%d：%d %s

en: Mapnik Rendering must be in Mercator mode
zh: Mapnik渲染必须在Mercator（墨卡托投影）模式

en: Mapnik Information
zh: Mapnik信息

en: _Flush Memory Cache
zh: 清理内存缓存(_F)

en: _Run Carto Command
zh: 运行Carto命令(_R)

en: Tile File Timestamp: %s
zh: 瓦片文件时间戳：%s

en: Tile File Timestamp: Not Available
zh: 瓦片文件时间戳：不可用

en: Rendering time %.2f seconds
zh: 渲染时间为%.2f秒

en: Tile Information
zh: 瓦片信息

note: local rename
en: _Rerender Tile
zh: 重新渲染瓦片(_R)

en: _Info
zh: 信息(_I)

note: ******* MAPZOOMS ********
en: Use Viking Zoom Level
zh: 使用维京缩放等级

note: NB mode => id - But can't break file format just to rename something better
en: Map Type:
zh: 地图类型：

en: Maps Directory:
zh: 地图目录：

en: Cache Layout:
zh: 缓存布局：

en: This determines the tile storage layout on disk
zh: 本项决定瓦片在磁盘中的存放布局

en: Map File:
zh: 地图文件：

en: An MBTiles file. Only applies when the map type method is 'MBTiles'
zh: MBTiles文件。仅适用于地图类型为‘MBTiles’

en: Autodownload maps:
zh: 自动下载地图：

en: Autodownload Only Gets Missing Maps:
zh: 自动下载仅用于获取缺失地图：

en: Using this option avoids attempting to update already acquired tiles. This can be useful if you want to restrict the network usage, without having to resort to manual control. Only applies when 'Autodownload Maps' is on.
zh: 使用本项可避免更新已获得的瓦片。用于减少网络流量和人工干预。仅适用于‘自动下载地图’已启用。

en: Zoom Level:
zh: 缩放等级：

en: Determines the method of displaying map tiles for the current zoom level. 'Viking Zoom Level' uses the best matching level, otherwise setting a fixed value will always use map tiles of the specified value regardless of the actual zoom level.
zh: 决定了为当前缩放等级显示地图瓦片的方法。‘维京缩放等级’使用最佳匹配等级，否则设置固定值会一直使用指定值的地图瓦片而不管实际的缩放等级。

en: _Maps Download
zh: 已下载地图(_M)

en: Maps Download
zh: 地图下载

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Default map layer directory:
zh: 默认图层目录：

en: Choose a directory to store cached Map tiles for this layer
zh: 选择目录来保存该层已缓存地图瓦片

en: %s: Unknown map type %d
zh: %s: 未知地图类型 %d

en: Unknown Map Zoom
zh: 未知地图缩放

en: Failed to open MBTiles file: %s
zh: 打不开MBTiles文件：%s

en: New map cannot be displayed in the current drawmode.
    Select "%s" from View menu to view it.
zh: 新地图无法在当前绘制模式下显示。
    在显示菜单中选择‘%s’。

en: Cowardly refusing to draw tiles or existence of tiles beyond %d zoom out factor
zh: 无法绘制瓦片或瓦片超出%d缩放大小

note: TODO: ?? count up the number of download errors somehow...
en: Failed to download tile
zh: 无法下载瓦片

en: Unable to save tile
zh: 无法保存瓦片

en: Redownloading up to %d %s map... | Redownloading up to %d %s maps...
zh[0]: 重新下载了%d %s地图…

en: Redownloading %d %s map... | Redownloading %d %s maps...
zh[0]: 正重新下载%d %s地图…

en: Downloading %d %s map... | Downloading %d %s maps...
zh[0]: 正下载%d %s地图…

en: YES
zh: 是

en: NO
zh: 否

en: Source: Not available
zh: 来源：不可用

en: Redownload _Bad Map(s)
zh: 重新下载坏的地图(_B)

en: Redownload _New Map(s)
zh: 重新下载新的地图(_N)

en: Redownload _All Map(s)
zh: 重新下载全部地图(_A)

en: _Show Tile Information
zh: 显示瓦片信息(_S)

en: Wrong drawmode for this map.
    Select "%s" from View menu and try again.
zh: 绘制模式不适合该地图。
    选择“%s”在显示菜单再重试。

en: Wrong zoom level for this map.
zh: 本地图无此缩放等级。

en: Zoom Start:
zh: 缩放开始：

en: Zoom End:
zh: 缩放结束：

en: Download Maps Method:
zh: 下载地图方法：

note: redownload method - needs to align with REDOWNLOAD* macro values
en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Bad
zh: 坏

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Reload All
zh: 全部重新装入

en: Download for Zoom Levels
zh: 下载在缩放等级

en: You are not allowed to download more than %d tiles in one go (requested %d)
zh: 每次不能下载多于%d的瓦片(请求了%d)

en: Do you really want to download %d tiles?
zh: 确定要下载%d瓦片？

note: Now with icons
en: Download _Missing Onscreen Maps
zh: 下载缺失的Onscreen地图(_M)

en: Download _New Onscreen Maps
zh: 下载新的Onscreend地图(_N)

en: Reload _All Onscreen Maps
zh: 重新加载全部Onscreen地图(_A)

en: Download Maps in _Zoom Levels...
zh: 下载地图在缩放等级(_Z)…

en: Flush Map Cache
zh: 清理地图缓存

en: Default engine:
zh: 默认引擎：

en: Routing
zh: 路线

en: Layer Name
zh: 图层名

en: delete data from %s
zh: 从%s删除数据

en: Create _Waypoint
zh: 创建路标(_W)

en: Create Waypoint
zh: 创建路标

en: Route _Finder
zh: 路线查找(_F)

en: Route Finder
zh: 路线查找

en: _Edit Waypoint
zh: 编辑路标(_E)

en: Edit Waypoint
zh: 编辑路标

en: Edit Trac_kpoint
zh: 编辑轨迹点(_k)

en: Edit Trackpoint
zh: 编辑轨迹点

note: a pixbuf for this one is already made globally available
en: Show P_icture
zh: 显示图像(_i)

en: Show Picture
zh: 显示图片

en: Waypoint Images
zh: 路标图像

en: Tracks Advanced
zh: 轨迹进阶

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Draw by Track
zh: 按轨迹绘制

en: Draw by Speed
zh: 按速度绘制

en: All Tracks Same Color
zh: 全部轨迹相同颜色

en: Filled Square
zh: 填充方块

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Extra Extra Small
zh: 超超小

en: Extra Small
zh: 超小

en: Extra Large
zh: 超大

en: Extra Extra Large
zh: 超超大

en: Name Ascending
zh: 名字升序

en: Name Descending
zh: 名字降序

en: No
zh: 否

en: Draw Labels
zh: 绘制图层

en: Note: the individual track controls what labels may be displayed
zh: 注意：单个轨迹控制了要显示的标签内容

en: Track Labels Font Size:
zh: 轨迹标签字体大小：

en: Track Drawing Mode:
zh: 轨迹绘制模式：

en: All Tracks Color:
zh: 全部轨迹颜色：

en: The color used when 'All Tracks Same Color' drawing mode is selected
zh: 选择‘全部轨迹相同颜色’所用颜色

en: Draw Track Lines
zh: 绘制轨迹线段

en: Track Thickness:
zh: 轨迹宽度：

en: Draw Track Direction
zh: 绘制轨迹方向

en: Direction Size:
zh: 方向的大小：

en: Draw Trackpoints
zh: 绘制路标

en: Trackpoint Size:
zh: 路标的大小：

en: Draw Elevation
zh: 绘制高程

en: Draw Elevation Height %:
zh: 绘制高程高度百分比：

en: Draw Stops
zh: 绘制停止点

en: Whether to draw a marker when trackpoints are at the same position but over the minimum stop length apart in time
zh: 是否要绘制记号在相同轨迹点当不同时间在相同位置但超过了最小停止长度

en: Min Stop Length (seconds):
zh: 最小停止长度（秒）：

en: Track BG Thickness:
zh: 轨迹背景宽度：

en: Track Background Color
zh: 轨迹背景颜色

en: Draw by Speed Factor (%):
zh: 按速度因子绘制（百分比）:

en: The percentage factor away from the average speed determining the color used
zh: 离均速所至百分比决定了所用颜色

en: Track Sort Order:
zh: 轨迹排列顺序：

en: Waypoint Font Size:
zh: 路标字体大小：

en: Waypoint Color:
zh: 路标颜色：

en: Waypoint Text:
zh: 路标文字：

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Fake BG Color Translucency:
zh: 改动背景颜色透明度：

en: Waypoint marker:
zh: 路标记号：

en: Waypoint size:
zh: 路标大小：

en: Draw Waypoint Symbols:
zh: 绘制路标符号：

en: Waypoint Sort Order:
zh: 路标排列顺序：

en: Draw Waypoint Images
zh: 绘制路标图像

en: Image Size (pixels):
zh: 图像大小 (像素):

en: Image Alpha:
zh: 图像透明度：

en: Image Memory Cache Size:
zh: 图像内存缓存尺寸：

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Creation Time
zh: 创建时间

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: TrackWaypoint
zh: 轨迹路标

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: NM
zh: NM（Nautical Mile海里）

note: VIK_UNITS_DISTANCE_KILOMETRES:
en: km
zh: 公里

en: start/end
zh: 开始/结束

en: start
zh: 开始

en: end
zh: 结束

en:  in %d:%02d hrs:mins
zh:  在%d:%02d时：分

en: 
    %sTotal Length %.1f %s%s
zh: 
    %s总长%.1f %s%s

en: 
    Total route length %.1f %s
zh: 
    路线总长%.1f %s

en: Tracks: %d - Waypoints: %d - Routes: %d%s%s
zh: 轨迹：%d-路标：%d-路线：%d%s%s

en: Tracks: %d
zh: 轨迹：%d

en: Routes: %d
zh: 路线：%d

en: - %d:%02d hrs:mins
zh: -%d时：%02d分

en: %s%.1f km %s
zh: %s%.1f公里%s

en: %s%.1f miles %s
zh: %s%.1f英里%s

en: %s%.1f NM %s
zh: %s%.1f海里%s

en: Waypoints: %d
zh: 路标：%d

en: Wpt: Alt %dft
zh: 路标：海拔%d英尺

note: VIK_UNITS_HEIGHT_METRES:
en: Wpt: Alt %dm
zh: 路标：海拔%d米

note: Add comment if available
en: %s | %s %s | Comment: %s
zh: %s | %s%s | 注释：%s

en: This layer has no waypoints or trackpoints.
zh: 本层无路标和轨迹点。

en: Export Layer
zh: 输出图层

en: Export Route as GPX
zh: 导出路线为GPX文件

en: Export Track as GPX
zh: 导出轨迹为GPX文件

en: Could not launch %s.
zh: 打不开%s程序。

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Waypoint Name:
zh: 路标名：

en: Waypoint not found in this layer.
zh: 在此图层中找不到路标。

en: Can not upload invisible track.
zh: 不能上传不可见轨迹。

en: Route
zh: 路线

en: Externa_l
zh: 外部(_l)

note: Reuse finish track method
en: _Finish Route
zh: 结束路线(_F)

en: _Finish Track
zh: 结束轨迹(_F)

note: Now with icons
en: _View Layer
zh: 显示图层(_V)

en: View All _Tracks
zh: 显示全部轨迹(_T)

en: View All _Routes
zh: 显示全部路线(_R)

en: View All _Waypoints
zh: 显示全部路标(_W)

en: _Goto
zh: 转到(_G)

en: _Goto Center of Layer
zh: 去图层中心(_G)

en: Goto _Waypoint...
zh: 去路标(_W)…

en: _Export Layer
zh: 导出图层(_E)

en: Export as GPS_Point...
zh: 导出为GPS_Point…

en: Export as GPS_Mapper...
zh: 导出为GPS_Mapper…

en: Export as _GPX...
zh: 导出为_GPX…

en: Export as _KML...
zh: 导出为_KML…

en: Export as GEO_JSON...
zh: 导出为GEO_JSON…

en: Export via GPSbabel...
zh: 通过GPSbabel程序导出…

en: Open with External Program_1: %s
zh: 用外部程序1打开：%s

en: Open with External Program_2: %s
zh: 用外部程序2打开：%s

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: New _Waypoint...
zh: 新建路标(_W)…

en: New _Track
zh: 新建轨迹(_T)

en: New _Route
zh: 新建路线(_R)

en: Geotag _Images...
zh: 地理标签图像(_I)…

en: _Acquire
zh: 获取(_A)

en: From _GPS...
zh: 从_GPS…

note: FIXME: only add menu when at least a routing engine has support for Directions
en: From _Directions...
zh: 从方向(_D)…

en: From _OSM Traces...
zh: 从_OSM踪迹…

en: From _My OSM Traces...
zh: 从我的OSM踪迹(_M)…

en: From _URL...
zh: 从网址(_U)…

en: From _Wikipedia Waypoints
zh: 从维基百科路标(_W)

en: Within _Layer Bounds
zh: 在图层边界内(_L)

en: From Geo_caching...
zh: 从地理藏宝(_c)…

en: From Geotagged _Images...
zh: 从有地理标签的图像(_I)…

en: From _File...
zh: 从文件(_F)…

note: GtkMenu *upload_submenu = GTK_MENU(gtk_menu_new());
en: _Upload
zh: 上传(_U)

en: Upload to _GPS...
zh: 上传到_GPS设备…

en: Upload to _OSM...
zh: 上传到_OSM…

en: De_lete
zh: 删除(_l)

en: Delete All _Tracks
zh: 删除全部轨迹(_T)

en: Delete Tracks _From Selection...
zh: 删除所选轨迹(_F)…

en: Delete _All Routes
zh: 删除全部路线(_A)

en: _Delete Routes From Selection...
zh: 删除所选轨迹(_D)…

en: Delete All _Waypoints
zh: 删除全部路标(_W)

en: Delete Waypoints From _Selection...
zh: 删除所选路标(_S)…

en: Are you sure you want to delete all tracks in %s?
zh: 确定要删除%s中全部轨迹？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all routes in %s?
zh: 确定要删除%s中全部路线？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all waypoints in %s?
zh: 确定要删除%s中全部路标？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the waypoint "%s"?
zh: 确定要删除路标“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the track "%s"?
zh: 确定要删除轨迹“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the route "%s"?
zh: 确定要删除路线“%s”？

en: Converting a track to a route removes extra track data such as segments, timestamps, etc...
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 转换轨迹成路线会删除多余轨迹数据，比如线段，时间戳等。确定要继续？

en: No DEM layers available, thus no DEM values can be applied.
zh: 无DEM（Digital Elevation Model数字高程模型）图层可用，因此无DEM值可用。

en: %ld point adjusted | %ld points adjusted
zh[0]: %ld点已调整

en: %ld waypoint changed | %ld waypoints changed
zh[0]: %ld路标已改变

en: Refining a track with many points (%d) is unlikely to yield sensible results. Do you want to Continue?
zh: 用很多点（%d）改善轨迹是不可能产生可观结果的。确定要继续？

note: Select engine from dialog
en: Refine Route with Routing Engine...
zh: 用路线引擎改善路线…

en: Select routing engine
zh: 选择路线引擎

en: Failed. No other tracks with timestamps in this layer found
zh: 失败。本层已无更多含时间戳的轨迹

en: Failed. No other tracks without timestamps in this layer found
zh: 失败。本层已无更多不含时间戳的轨迹

en: Merge with...
zh: 合并…

en: Select route to merge with
zh: 选择路线来合并

en: Select track to merge with
zh: 选择轨迹来合并

en: Append Route
zh: 扩展路线

en: Append Track
zh: 扩展轨迹

en: Select the route to append after the current route
zh: 选择路线扩展到当前路线

en: Select the track to append after the current track
zh: 选择轨迹扩展到当前轨迹

en: Select the track to append after the current route
zh: 选择轨迹扩展到当前路线

en: Select the route to append after the current track
zh: 选择路线扩展到当前轨迹

en: %d segment merged | %d segments merged
zh[0]: %d段已合并

en: Failed. This track does not have timestamp
zh: 失败。该轨迹无时间戳

en: Failed. No other track in this layer has timestamp
zh: 失败。本层无更多轨迹有时间戳

en: Merge Threshold...
zh: 合并界限…

en: Merge when time between tracks less than:
zh: 合并条件为当轨迹时间间隔小于：

en: Split Threshold...
zh: 分割界限…

en: Split when time between trackpoints exceeds:
zh: 分割条件为当轨迹点时间间隔小于：

en: Can not split track due to trackpoints not ordered in time - such as at %s.
    
    Goto this trackpoint?
zh: 无法分割轨迹因为轨迹点未按照时间顺序排序-比如在%s。
    
    去此轨迹点？

en: Split Every Nth Point
zh: 在第若干点分割

en: Split on every Nth point:
zh: 每若干点分割：

en: Can not split track as it has no segments
zh: 无法分割轨迹因为未分段

en: Deleted %ld point | Deleted %ld points
zh[0]: 删除%ld点

en: Could not launch %s to open file.
zh: 无法启动%s来打开文件

en: This track has no date information.
zh: 本轨迹无数据信息

en: This waypoint has no date information.
zh: 本路标无数据信息

en: Could not launch %s
zh: 无法启动%s

en: Internal Error in vik_trw_layer_uniquify_tracks
zh: 内部错误在vik_trw_layer_uniquify_tracks函数

en: Multiple entries with the same name exist. This method only works with unique names. Force unique names now?
zh: 多处条目含有相同名字。此方法仅适用于独有名字。要强制使用独有名字吗？

en: No tracks found
zh: 找不到轨迹

en: Delete Selection
zh: 删除所选项

en: Select tracks to delete
zh: 选择轨迹来删除

en: No routes found
zh: 找不到路线

en: Select routes to delete
zh: 选择路线来删除

en: Internal Error in vik_trw_layer_uniquify_waypoints
zh: 内部错误在vik_trw_layer_uniquify_waypoints函数

en: No waypoints found
zh: 找不到路标

en: Select waypoints to delete
zh: 选择路标来删除

en: A waypoint with the name "%s" already exists. Really rename to the same name?
zh: 含有名字“%s”的路标已存在。确定要重命名到相同名字？

en: A track with the name "%s" already exists. Really rename to the same name?
zh: 含有名字“%s”的轨迹已存在。确定要重命名到相同名字？

en: A route with the name "%s" already exists. Really rename to the same name?
zh: 含有名字“%s”的路线已存在。确定要重命名到相同名字？

en: _Visit Geocache Webpage
zh: 访问地理藏宝网页(_V)

en: Geotag multiple images against this waypoint
zh: 用该路标地理标记多个图像

note: Own icon - see stock_icons in vikwindow.c
en: _Show Picture...
zh: 显示图片(_S)…

en: Update Geotag on _Image
zh: 更新图像上的地理标记(_I)

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: Update and _Keep File Timestamp
zh: 更新但保持文件的时间戳(_K)

en: Visit _Webpage
zh: 访问网页(_W)

en: _New Waypoint...
zh: 新建路标(_N)…

en: _View All Waypoints
zh: 显示全部路标(_V)

en: Delete _All Waypoints
zh: 删除全部路标(_A)

en: _Delete Waypoints From Selection...
zh: 删除所选路标(_D)…

en: _Show All Waypoints
zh: 显示全部路标(_S)

en: _Hide All Waypoints
zh: 隐藏全部路标(_H)

en: _List Waypoints...
zh: 列出路标(_L)…

en: _View All Tracks
zh: 显示全部轨迹(_V)

en: _New Track
zh: 新建轨迹(_N)

en: Delete _All Tracks
zh: 删除全部轨迹(_A)

en: _Delete Tracks From Selection...
zh: 删除所选轨迹(_D)…

en: _Show All Tracks
zh: 显示全部轨迹(_S)

en: _Hide All Tracks
zh: 隐藏全部轨迹(_H)

en: _List Tracks...
zh: 列出全部轨迹(_L)…

en: _View All Routes
zh: 显示全部路线(_V)

en: _New Route
zh: 新建路线(_N)

en: _Show All Routes
zh: 显示全部路线(_S)

en: _Hide All Routes
zh: 隐藏全部路线(_H)

en: _List Routes...
zh: 列出路线(_L)…

en: _View Track
zh: 显示轨迹(_V)

en: _View Route
zh: 显示路线(_V)

en: _Startpoint
zh: 开始点(_S)

en: "_Center"
zh: “中心”(_C)

en: _Endpoint
zh: 结束点(_E)

en: _Highest Altitude
zh: 最高海拔(_H)

en: _Lowest Altitude
zh: 最低海拔(_L)

en: _Maximum Speed
zh: 极速(_M)

en: Co_mbine
zh: 组合(_m)

en: _Merge By Time...
zh: 按时间合并(_M)…

en: Merge _Segments
zh: 合并线段(_S)

en: Merge _With Other Tracks...
zh: 跟其他轨迹合并(_W)…

en: _Append Track...
zh: 扩展轨迹(_A)…

en: _Append Route...
zh: 扩展路线(_A)…

en: Append _Route...
zh: 扩展路线(_R)…

en: Append _Track...
zh: 扩展轨迹(_T)…

en: _Split
zh: 分割(_S)

en: _Split By Time...
zh: 以时间分割(_S)…

note: ATM always enable this entry - don't want to have to analyse the track before displaying the menu - to keep the menu speedy
en: Split Se_gments
zh: 分割线段(_g)

en: Split By _Number of Points...
zh: 以点数分割(_N)…

en: Split at _Trackpoint
zh: 在轨迹点分割(_T)

en: _Insert Points
zh: 插入点(_I)

en: Insert Point _Before Selected Point
zh: 在所选点前插入(_B)

en: Insert Point _After Selected Point
zh: 在所选点后插入(_A)

en: Delete Poi_nts
zh: 删除点(_n)

en: Delete _Selected Point
zh: 删除所选点(_S)

en: Delete Points With The Same _Position
zh: 删除相同位置点(_P)

en: Delete Points With The Same _Time
zh: 删除相同时间点(_T)

en: _Transform
zh: 变换(_T)

en: _Apply DEM Data
zh: 应用DEM数据(_A)

en: _Overwrite
zh: 覆盖(_O)

en: Overwrite any existing elevation values with DEM values
zh: 以DEM（Digital Elevation Model数字高程模型）值覆盖任何已有高程值

en: _Keep Existing
zh: 保持已有的(_K)

en: Keep existing elevation values, only attempt for missing values
zh: 保持已有高程值, 仅应用于缺失的值

en: _Smooth Missing Elevation Data
zh: 光顺缺失的高程数据

en: _Interpolated
zh: 插值(_I)

en: Interpolate between known elevation values to derive values for the missing elevations
zh: 从已有高程值插值得到缺失的高程

en: _Flat
zh: 平直(_F)

en: Set unknown elevation values to the last known value
zh: 把未知高程值设成最后的已知值

en: C_onvert to a Route
zh: 转换成路线(_o)

en: C_onvert to a Track
zh: 转换成轨迹(_o)

en: _Anonymize Times
zh: 匿名化时间(_A)

en: Shift timestamps to a relative offset from 1901-01-01
zh: 相对于1901年1月1日偏置时间戳

en: _Interpolate Times
zh: 插值时间(_I)

en: Reset trackpoint timestamps between the first and last points such that track is traveled at equal speed
zh: 重置轨迹点的时间戳到最先和最后点使轨迹以均速进行

en: _Reverse Track
zh: 反转轨迹(_R)

en: _Reverse Route
zh: 反转路线(_R)

en: Refine Route...
zh: 改善路线…

en: Down_load Maps Along Track...
zh: 沿轨迹下载地图(_l)…

en: Down_load Maps Along Route...
zh: 沿路线下载地图(_l)…

en: _Export Track as GPX...
zh: 导出轨迹为GPX(_E)…

en: _Export Route as GPX...
zh: 导出路线为GPX(_E)…

en: E_xtend Track End
zh: 延伸轨迹尾部(_x)

en: E_xtend Route End
zh: 延伸路线尾部(_x)

en: Extend _Using Route Finder
zh: 用路线查找器延伸

en: _Upload to GPS...
zh: 上传到GPS设备(_U)…

en: _Diary
zh: 日记(_D)

en: Open diary program at this date
zh: 在该日期打开日记程序

en: _Astronomy
zh: 天文(_A)

en: Open astronomy program at this date and location
zh: 在该日期和地点打开天文程序

en: _View Google Directions
zh: 显示Google Directions（谷歌方向）(_V)

en: Use with _Filter
zh: 使用过滤器(_F)

note: Just a separator
en: _Edit Trackpoint
zh: 编辑轨迹点(_E)

en:  - Gain %dm:Loss %dm
zh:  -爬升%d米：下降%d米

en:  - Gain %dft:Loss %dft
zh:  -爬升%d英尺：下降%d英尺

en:  - Bearing %3.1f° - Step %s
zh:  -方位%3.1f° -步调%s

en: Querying %s for route between (%.3f, %.3f) and (%.3f, %.3f).
zh: 查询%s于路线（%.3f, %.3f）至（%.3f, %.3f）。

en: %s returned route between (%.3f, %.3f) and (%.3f, %.3f).
zh: %s返回路线于（%.3f, %.3f）至（%.3f, %.3f）。

en: Error getting route from %s.
zh: 从%s获得路线有错。

en: Creating %d Image Thumbnails...
zh: 正创建%d图像概略…

en: No map layer in use. Create one first
zh: 无所用地图。创建一个先

en: %s: Track List
zh: %s：轨迹列表

en: %s: Route List
zh: %s：路线列表

en: Google Earth
zh: 谷歌地球

en: The filename you requested could not be opened for writing.
zh: 所求文件名打不开来写入。

en: Could not create temporary file for export.
zh: 无法创建临时文件为导出所用。

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式：

en: Select the file format.
zh: 选择文件格式。

en: Select the information to process.
    Warning: the behavior of these switches is highly dependent of the file format selected.
    Please, refer to GPSbabel if unsure.
zh: 选择信息来处理。
    警告：这些开关的行为高度依赖所选文件格式。
    请读GPSBabel文档如有疑虑。

en: You did not select a valid file format.
zh: 还未选择有效文件格式。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

note: Every graph has two value labels
en: No Data
zh: 无数据

note: Minutes
en: mins
zh: 分

note: Hours
en: h
zh: 时

note: Days
en: d
zh: 天

note: Weeks
en: w
zh: 周

note: 'Months'
en: M
zh: 月

en: Failed splitting track. Track unchanged
zh: 分割轨迹失败。轨迹未变

en: Show D_EM
zh: 显示D_EM

note: VIK_UNITS_DISTANCE_KILOMETRES:
en: m
zh: 米

en: <b>Track Length:</b>
zh: <b>轨迹长度：</b>

en: <b>Trackpoints:</b>
zh: <b>路标：</b>

en: <b>Segments:</b>
zh: <b>线段：</b>

en: <b>Duplicate Points:</b>
zh: <b>重复点：</b>

en: <b>Max Speed:</b>
zh: <b>极速：</b>

en: <b>Avg. Speed:</b>
zh: <b>均速：</b>

en: <b>Moving Avg. Speed:</b>
zh: <b>移动均速：</b>

en: <b>Avg. Dist. Between TPs:</b>
zh: <b>均距：</b>

en: <b>Elevation Range:</b>
zh: <b>高程范围：</b>

en: <b>Total Elevation Gain/Loss:</b>
zh: <b>总爬升/下降：</b>

en: <b>Start:</b>
zh: <b>开始：</b>

en: <b>End:</b>
zh: <b>结束：</b>

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh: <b>时间：</b>

en: %d minutes - %d minutes moving
zh: %d分-%d分在移动

en: %s total - %s in segments
zh: %s总计-%s在线段中

en: %s - Track Properties
zh: %s-轨迹属性

en: Split at _Marker
zh: 在记号处分割(_M)

en: Split _Segments
zh: 分割线段(_S)

en: _Reverse
zh: 反转(_R)

en: _Delete Dupl.
zh: 删除重复(_D)

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>注释：</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh: <b>描述：</b>

en: <b>Color:</b>
zh: <b>颜色：</b>

en: <b>Draw Name:</b>
zh: <b>绘制名字：</b>

en: <b>Distance Labels:</b>
zh: <b>距离标签：</b>

en: Centre
zh: 居中

en: Start only
zh: 仅开始

en: End only
zh: 仅结束

en: Start and End
zh: 开始和结束

en: Centre, Start and End
zh: 居中，开始和结束

en: Maximum number of distance labels to be shown
zh: 最多数量的距离标签能够显示

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: <b>Track Distance:</b>
zh: <b>轨迹距离：</b>

en: <b>Track Height:</b>
zh: <b>轨迹高度：</b>

en: Show _GPS Speed
zh: 显示_GPS速度

en: Elevation-distance
zh: 高程-距离

en: <b>Track Gradient:</b>
zh: <b>轨迹梯度：</b>

en: Gradient-distance
zh: 梯度-距离

en: <b>Track Time:</b>
zh: <b>轨迹时间：</b>

en: <b>Track Speed:</b>
zh: <b>轨迹速度：</b>

en: <b>Time/Date:</b>
zh: <b>时间/日期：</b>

en: Speed-time
zh: 速度-时间

en: Show S_peed
zh: 显示速度(_p)

en: Distance-time
zh: 距离-时间

en: Elevation-time
zh: 高程-时间

en: Speed-distance
zh: 速度-距离

en: Date/Time Edit
zh: 日期/时间编辑

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名字：</b>

en: <b>Latitude:</b>
zh: <b>纬度：</b>

en: <b>Longitude:</b>
zh: <b>经度：</b>

en: <b>Altitude:</b>
zh: <b>海拔：</b>

en: <b>Course:</b>
zh: <b>航线：</b>

en: <b>Timestamp:</b>
zh: <b>时间戳：</b>

en: <b>Time:</b>
zh: <b>时间：</b>

en: <b>Distance Difference:</b>
zh: <b>距离差：</b>

en: <b>Time Difference:</b>
zh: <b>时间差：</b>

en: <b>"Speed" Between:</b>
zh: <b>“速度”差：</b>

en: <b>Speed:</b>
zh: <b>速度：</b>

en: <b>VDOP:</b>
zh: <b>VDOP（Vertical Dilution Of Precision垂直分量精度因子）：</b>

en: <b>HDOP:</b>
zh: <b>HDOP（Horizontal Dilution Of Precision水平分量精度因子）：</b>

en: <b>PDOP:</b>
zh: <b>PDOP（Position Dilution Of Precision三维位置精度因子）：</b>

en: <b>SAT/FIX:</b>
zh: <b>卫星/定位：</b>

en: Trackpoint
zh: 轨迹点

en: _Insert After
zh: 在后插入(_I)

en: Split Here
zh: 在此拆分

note: (void)vu_menu_add_item ( menu, _("_Select"), GTK_STOCK_FIND, G_CALLBACK(trw_layer_track_select), values ); ATM view auto selects, so don't bother with separate select menu entry (void)vu_menu_add_item ( menu, _("_Select"), GTK_STOCK_FIND, G_CALLBACK(trw_layer_waypoint_select), values ); AUTO SELECT 
en: _View
zh: 显示(_V)

note: Insert column for the layer name when viewing multi layers
en: Layer
zh: 图层

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Length
    (minutes)
zh: 时长
    (分钟)

en: Av. Speed
    (%s)
zh: 均速
    （%s）

note: Apply own formatting of the data
en: Max Speed
    (%s)
zh: 极速
    （%s）

en: Max Height
    (Feet)
zh: 最大高度
    （英尺）

en: Max Height
    (Metres)
zh: 最大高度
    （米）

en: Copy Data (with _positions)
zh: 复制数据(和位置)(_p)

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Waypoint Properties
zh: 路标属性

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Altitude:
zh: 海拔：

en: Comment:
zh: 注释：

en: Image:
zh: 图像：

en: Symbol:
zh: 符号：

note: Geotag Info [readonly]
en: Has Geotag
zh: 含地理标记

en: Consistent Position
zh: 持续位置

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Please enter a name for the waypoint.
zh: 请为此路标取名。

en: Failed updating EXIF on %s
zh: 无法更新EXIF数据于%s

en: Geotagging %d Images...
zh: 正地理标记%d图像…

en: Geotag Images
zh: 地理标记图像

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Overwrite Existing Waypoints:
zh: 覆盖已有路标：

en: Overwrite Existing GPS Information:
zh: 覆盖已有GPS信息：

en: Keep File Modification Timestamp:
zh: 保持文件修改时间戳：

en: Create Waypoints:
zh: 创建路标：

en: Write EXIF:
zh: 写入EXIF：

en: Interpolate Between Track Segments:
zh: 插值在轨迹线段间：

en: Image Time Offset (Seconds):
zh: 图像时间偏置（秒）：

en: The number of seconds to ADD to the photos time to make it match the GPS data. Calculate this with (GPS - Photo). Can be negative or positive. Useful to adjust times when a camera's timestamp was incorrect.
zh: 所加秒数给拍照时间使其符合GPS（全球定位系统）数据。计算自（GPS减去照片）。可正可负。可用于调整时间，尤当相机时间戳有误时。

en: Image Timezone:
zh: 图像时区：

en: Using waypoint: %s
zh: 使用路标：%s

en: Using track: %s
zh: 使用轨迹：%s

en: Using all tracks in: %s
zh: 使用全部轨迹于：%s

en: Number of Tracks
zh: 轨迹数量

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Total Length
zh: 总长

en: Average Length
zh: 均长

note: No.4: Extended display only
en: Max Speed
zh: 极速

en: Avg. Speed
zh: 均速

en: Minimum Altitude
zh: 最低海拔

en: Maximum Altitude
zh: 最高海拔

en: Total Elevation Gain/Loss
zh: 总爬升/下降

en: Avg. Elevation Gain/Loss
zh: 平均爬升/下降

en: Total Duration
zh: 总持续时间

en: Avg. Duration
zh: 平均持续时间

en: %d feet
zh: %d英尺

en: %d feet / %d feet
zh: %d英尺/%d英尺

en: %d m
zh: %d米

en: %d m / %d m
zh: %d米/%d米

en: %d:%02d:%02d days:hrs:mins
zh: %d：%02d：%02d天：时：分

en: %d:%02d hrs:mins
zh: %d：%02d天：时

en: Distance
    (%s)
zh: 距离
    (%s)

en: Include Invisible Items
zh: 包括不可见条目

en: Current number of background tasks. Click to see the background jobs.
zh: 当前后台任务数量。点击可见后台任务。

en: Current zoom level. Click to select a new one.
zh: 当前缩放等级。点击可选新的。

en: Left click to clear the message. Right click to copy the message.
zh: 左键清除消息。右键复制消息。

en: GPSD
zh: GPSD（GPS守护进程）

note: GPS Preamble
en: Trkpt
zh: 轨迹点

en: %sSpeed%s %.1f%s
zh: %s速度%s %.1f%s

note: Go for 2dp as expect low values for vertical speeds
en: %sClimb%s %.2f%s
zh: %s爬升%s %.2f%s

en: %sAlt %dfeet
zh: %s海拔%d英尺

note: VIK_UNITS_HEIGHT_METRES:
en: %sAlt %dm
zh: %s海拔%d米

en: yards
zh: 码

en: %sDistance diff %d%s
zh: %s距离差%d%s

en: %sTime %s
zh: %s时间%s

en: %sTime diff %lds
zh: %s时间差%ld秒

en: %sNo. of Sats %d
zh: %s卫星数量%d

en: %sTo End %.2f%s
zh: %s到结束%.2f%s

en: %sDistance along %.2f%s
zh: %s沿途距离%.2f%s

en: %sTrack: %s
zh: %s轨迹：%s

en: There is a newer version of Viking available: %s
    
    Do you wish to go to Viking's website now?
zh: 有新版本程序可用：%s
    
    确定要去本程序网站？

en: This appears to be Viking's very first run.
    
    Do you wish to enable automatic internet features?
    
    Individual settings can be controlled in the Preferences.
zh: 貌似这是第一次运行本程序。
    
    确定要启用自动网络特性？
    
    单项设置可在首选项中控制。

en: Please select a GPS data file to open.
zh: 请选择GPS数据文件来打开。

en: Viking
zh: 维京

en: Waypoint
zh: 路标

en: Search Term
zh: 搜索项目

note: TODO get rid of this as this is unnecessary duplication...
en: Pan
zh: 移动

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Ruler
zh: 测距

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Location lookup aborted
zh: 位置查找已终止

en: Location found: %s
zh: 位置已找到：%s

en: Unable to determine location
zh: 无法确定位置

en: Determining location
zh: 正在确定位置

en: Default Map
zh: 默认地图

en: Trying to determine location...
zh: 尝试确定位置…

note: Create tooltip
en: Select zoom level
zh: 选择缩放等级

en: Do you want to save the changes you made to the document "%s"?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 确定要保存已修改文档“%s”？
    
    所改将丢失若不保存。

en: Don't Save
zh: 不保存

en: mpp
zh: 米每像素

en: pixelfact
zh: 像素因子

en: %s %s %dm
zh: %s %s %d米

en: %s %s %dft
zh: %s %s %d英尺

en: _Ruler
zh: 测距(_R)

en: Ruler Tool
zh: 测距工具

en: _Zoom
zh: 缩放(_Z)

en: Zoom Tool
zh: 缩放工具

en: _Pan
zh: 平移(_P)

en: Pan Tool
zh: 平移工具

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: Select Tool
zh: 选择工具

en: You must select a layer to show its properties.
zh: 须选一个层才能显示它的属性

note: No error to show, so unlikely this will get called
en: The help system is not available.
zh: 帮助系统不可用。

note: Main error path
en: Help is not available because: %s.
    Ensure a Mime Type ghelp handler program is installed (e.g. yelp).
zh: 帮助不可用是因为：%s。
    确保MIME（多用途互联网邮件扩展）类型ghelp程序已安装（比如yelp）。

en: You must select a layer to delete.
zh: 须选一个层才能删除。

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Unable to add '%s' to the list of recently used documents
zh: 无法添加‘%s’到新开档列表

en: The file you requested could not be opened.
zh: 打不开文件。

en: GPSBabel is required to load files of this type or GPSBabel encountered problems.
zh: 须有GPSBabel程序才能加载此类文件或GPSBabel遇到困难。

en: Unable to load malformed GPX file %s
zh: 无法加载格式错误的GPX文件%s

en: Unsupported file type for %s
zh: 不支持文件类型%s

en: Save as Viking File.
zh: 另存为维京文件。

en: Exporting to file: %s
zh: 导出到文件：%s

note: Confirm what happened.
en: Exported files: %d
zh: 导出到文件：%d

en: Export to directory
zh: 导出到目录

en: Could not convert all files
zh: 无法转换全部文件

en: File not accessible
zh: 文件无权获取

en: No Viking File
zh: 无维京文件

en: This layer has no configurable properties.
zh: 本层无可设置属性。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete all layers?
zh: 确定要删除全部图层？

note: Try harder...
en: Generating image file...
zh: 正生成图像文件…

en: Failed to generate internal image.
    
    Try creating a smaller image.
zh: 生成内部图像失败。
    
    正尝试创建小点的图像。

en: Image file generated.
zh: 图像文件已生成。

en: Failed to generate image file.
zh: 生成图像文件失败。

en: Unable to write to file %s: %s
zh: 无法写入文件%s：%s

en: Viewable region outside allowable pixel size bounds for image. Clipping width/height values.
zh: 可显示区域超出允许图像像素大小界限。修剪宽度/高度值。

en: Total area: %ldm x %ldm (%.3f sq. km)
zh: 全部区域：%ld米乘%ld米（%.3f平方公里）

en: Total area: %ldm x %ldm (%.3f sq. miles)
zh: 总面积：%ld米乘%ld米（%.3f平方英里）

en: Total area: %ldm x %ldm (%.3f sq. NM)
zh: 总面积：%ld米乘%ld米（%.3f平方海里）

note: Single file
en: Save Image
zh: 保存图像

en: KMZ
zh: KMZ文件

en: You must be in UTM mode to use this feature
zh: 须在UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）模式中用此特性

en: Choose a directory to hold images
zh: 选择目录存放图像

note: todo: default for answers inside VikWindow or static (thruout instance)
en: Save to Image File
zh: 保存为图像文件

en: Width (pixels):
zh: 宽度（像素）：

en: Height (pixels):
zh: 高度（像素）：

en: WARNING: USING LARGE IMAGES OVER 10000x10000
    MAY CRASH THE PROGRAM!
zh: 警告：若图像大小超过10000乘10000
    会使程序崩溃！

en: Zoom (meters per pixel):
zh: 缩放（米每像素）：

en: Area in current viewable window
zh: 当前可见窗口面积

en: Save as PNG
zh: 保存为PNG文件

en: Save as JPEG
zh: 保存为JPEG文件

en: East-west image tiles:
zh: 东西向图像瓦片：

en: North-south image tiles:
zh: 南北向图像瓦片：

en: This feature is not available in UTM mode
zh: 该特性在UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）模式下不可用

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Unable to import %s.
zh: 无法导入%s。

en: Choose a background color
zh: 选择背景色

en: Choose a track highlight color
zh: 选择轨迹高亮颜色

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Layers
zh: 图层(_L)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Webtools
zh: 网络工具(_W)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: New file
zh: 新建文件

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)…

en: Open a file
zh: 打开一个文件

en: Open _Recent File
zh: 打开新近文件(_R)

en: Append _File...
zh: 添加文件(_F)…

en: Append data from a different file
zh: 从不同的文件中添加数据

en: _Export All
zh: 导出全部(_E)

en: Export All TrackWaypoint Layers
zh: 导出全部轨迹路标层

en: _GPX...
zh: _GPX…

en: Export as GPX
zh: 导出为GPX文件

en: A_cquire
zh: 获取(_c)

en: _Directions...
zh: 方向(_D)…

en: Get driving directions
zh: 获取驾驶方向

en: _OSM Traces...
zh: _OSM踪迹…

en: Get traces from OpenStreetMap
zh: 从OpenStreetMap（开源街图）获取踪迹

en: _My OSM Traces...
zh: 我的OSM踪迹(_M)…

en: Get Your Own Traces from OpenStreetMap
zh: 从OpenStreetMap（开源街图）获取自己的踪迹

en: Geo_caches...
zh: 地理藏宝(_c)…

en: Get Geocaches from geocaching.com
zh: 从geocaching.com获取地理藏宝

en: Create waypoints from geotagged images
zh: 从有地理标签的图像创建路标

en: Get a file from a URL
zh: 从网址获取文件

en: Create waypoints from Wikipedia items in the current view
zh: 从当前视图中的维基百科条目创建路标

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Save the file
zh: 保存文件

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(_A)…

en: Save the file under different name
zh: 保存为其它名字的文件

en: Properties...
zh: 属性…

en: File Properties
zh: 文件属性

en: Import KMZ _Map File...
zh: 导入KMZ地图文件(_M)…

en: Import a KMZ file
zh: 导入KMZ文件

en: Generate _KMZ Map File...
zh: 生成KMZ地图文件(_K)…

en: Generate a KMZ file with an overlay of the current view
zh: 生成带当前视图覆盖的KMZ文件

en: _Generate Image File...
zh: 生成图像文件(_G)…

en: Save a snapshot of the workspace into a file
zh: 保存工作区快照到文件

en: Generate _Directory of Images...
zh: 创建图像目录(_D)…

en: Generate _Directory of Images
zh: 生成图像目录(_D)

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)…

en: Print maps
zh: 打印地图

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_x)

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: Save and Exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Save and Exit the program
zh: 保存并退出程序

en: Go to the Pre_vious Location
zh: 去上个位置(_v)

en: Go to the previous location
zh: 去上个位置

en: Go to the _Next Location
zh: 去下个位置(_N)

en: Go to the next location
zh: 去下个位置

en: Go to the _Default Location
zh: 去默认位置(_D)

en: Go to the default location
zh: 去默认位置

en: Go to _Location...
zh: 去位置(_L)…

en: Go to address/place using text search
zh: 去地址/地点用文本搜索

en: _Go to Lat/Lon...
zh: 去纬度/经度(_G)…

en: Go to arbitrary lat/lon coordinate
zh: 去任意经纬度座标

en: Go to UTM...
zh: 去UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）…

en: Go to arbitrary UTM coordinate
zh: 去任意的UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）座标

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: Refresh any maps displayed
zh: 刷新已显示的任何地图

en: Set _Highlight Color...
zh: 设置高亮颜色(_H)…

en: Set Highlight Color
zh: 设置高亮颜色

en: Set Bac_kground Color...
zh: 设置背景色(_k)…

en: Set Background Color
zh: 设置背景色

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom _To...
zh: 缩放到(_T)…

en: Zoom To
zh: 缩放到

en: Pan _North
zh: 平移往北

en: Pan _East
zh: 平移往东

en: Pan _South
zh: 平移往南

en: Pan _West
zh: 平移往西

en: Background _Jobs
zh: 后台任务(_J)

en: Background Jobs
zh: 后台任务

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_t)

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部

en: Copy Centre _Location
zh: 复制居中位置

en: _Flush Map Cache
zh: 清理地图缓存(_F)

en: _Set the Default Location
zh: 设为默认位置(_S)

en: Set the Default Location to the current position
zh: 设默认位置为当前位置

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: Program Preferences
zh: 程序首选项

en: _Layer Defaults
zh: 图层默认设置(_L)

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: _KML...
zh: _KML文件…

en: Export as KML
zh: 导出为KML文件

en: Transfer data from a GPS device
zh: 从GPS设备获取数据

en: Import File With GPS_Babel...
zh: 用GPS_Babel程序从文件导入…

en: Import file via GPSBabel converter
zh: 从GPSBabel转换器导入文件

en: Import Geo_JSON File...
zh: 导入Geo_JSON文件…

en: Import GeoJSON file
zh: 导入GeoJSON文件

en: _UTM Mode
zh: _UTM（通用横墨卡托投影）模式

en: _Expedia Mode
zh: _Expedia（亿客行）模式

en: _Mercator Mode
zh: _Mercator（墨卡托投影）模式

en: Lat_/Lon Mode
zh: 纬度/经度模式(_/)

en: Show _Scale
zh: 显示比例尺(_S)

en: Show Scale
zh: 显示比例尺

en: Show _Center Mark
zh: 显示中心记号(_C)

en: Show Center Mark
zh: 显示中心记号

en: Show _Highlight
zh: 显示高亮(_H)

en: Show Highlight
zh: 显示高亮

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: Activate full screen mode
zh: 启用全屏模式

en: Show Side _Panel
zh: 显示侧边板(_P)

en: Show Side Panel
zh: 显示侧边板

en: Show Status_bar
zh: 显示状态栏(_b)

en: Show Statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: Show _Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Show _Menu
zh: 显示菜单(_M)

en: Show Menu
zh: 显示菜单

en: New _%s Layer
zh: 新建%s图层

en: GPS Data Manager
zh: GPS数据管理

en: Map Based GPS Data Manager (live data capable).
zh: 基于地图的GPS数据管理器（实时数据能力）。

en: Data does not follow JPEG specification.
zh: 数据未遵守JPEG规范。

en: Path '%s' invalid.
zh: 路径‘%s’无效

en: Could not read '%s'.
zh: 无法读取‘%s’。
