Viking - en to zh translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: No data.
zh: 無資料。

en: Working...
zh: 工作中...

en: _Filter
zh: 篩選(_F)

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Select a file format
zh: 選擇一個檔案格式

en: Tracks
zh: 軌跡

en: Routes
zh: 路線

en: %d items
zh: %d 項目

en: Threads:
zh: 執行緒：

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Viking Background Jobs
zh: Viking 背景工作

en: Bing Aerial
zh: Bing 空照圖

en: paste failed
zh: 黏貼失敗

en: wrong clipboard data size
zh: 剪貼版資料大小錯誤

en: Go to Lat/Lon
zh: 前往經度/緯度

en: Latitude:
zh: 緯度：

en: Longitude:
zh: 經度：

en: Go to UTM
zh: 前往 UTM

en: Zone:
zh: 區域：

en: Letter:
zh: 字母：

en: Add Route
zh: 新增路線

en: Add Track
zh: 新增軌跡：

en: Route Name:
zh: 路線名稱：

en: Track Name:
zh: 軌跡名稱：

en: Please enter a name for the track.
zh: 請為該軌跡輸入一個名字。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Zoom Factors...
zh: 縮放係數...

en: X (easting):
zh: X (東距):

en: Y (northing):
zh: Y (北距):

en: X and Y zoom factors must be equal
zh: X和Y縮放係數必須相等

en: 1 min
zh: 1 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: GPS Data and Topo Analyzer, Explorer, and Manager.
zh: GPS 資料和拓撲解析、瀏覧、管理工具.

en: Download along track
zh: 沿着軌迹下載

en: Map type:
zh: 地圖類別:

en: Zoom level:
zh: 縮放程度:

en: Expedia Street Maps
zh: Expedia 街道地圖

en: Invalid expedia altitude
zh: 無效的Expedia高度

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Lat/Lon
zh: 緯/經

en: Distance units:
zh: 距離單位：

en: Speed units:
zh: 速度單位：

en: Height units:
zh: 高度單位：

en: Default latitude:
zh: 預設緯度：

en: Default longitude:
zh: 預設經度：

en: Image Viewer:
zh: 影像檢視器：

en: None
zh: 無

en: Show Scale:
zh: 察看比例尺:

en: Show Center Mark:
zh: 察看中心記號:

en: Download Geocaches
zh: 下載 Geocaches

en: Geocaching.com Caches
zh: Geocaching.com 緩衝區

en: geocaching.com username:
zh: geocaching.com 用户名:

en: geocaching.com password:
zh: geocaching.com 密碼:

en: Acquire from GPS
zh: 從GPS抓取

en: Acquired from GPS
zh: 已從GPS抓取的

en: GPS Device: %s
zh: GPS裝置: %s

note: NB gps_layer_inst_init() is performed after parameter registeration thus to give the protocols some potential values use the old static list TODO: find another way to use gps_layer_inst_init()?
en: GPS Protocol:
zh: GPS 協定:

note: List reassigned at runtime
en: Serial Port:
zh: 序列埠:

en: GPS device: N/A
zh: GPS裝置: 無

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

note: From and To entries
en: From:
zh: 從 :

en: To:
zh: 至 :

en: Download error: %s
zh: 下載錯誤: %s

en: couldn't open temp file
zh: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: File's name:
zh: 檔名稱:

en: Description:
zh: Description :

en: Uploading %s to OSM
zh: 上傳 %s 到 OSM

en: Horizontally
zh: 水平的

en: Vertically
zh: 垂直的

en: Image Settings
zh: 影像設定

en: done
zh: 完成

en: C_enter:
zh: C_entrer :

en: Show version
zh: 察看版本

en: _File
zh: _F 檔案

en: DEM Files:
zh: DEM 檔案:

en: Download Source:
zh: 下載源:

en: Min Elev:
zh: 最低高度:

en: Max Elev:
zh: 最高高度:

en: No SRTM data available for %f, %f
zh: 没有可以的SRTM資料給 %f, %f

en: Downloading DEM %s
zh: 正在下載 DEM %s

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覧 ...

en: Choose file
zh: 選取一個檔案

en: Choose file(s)
zh: 選取檔案

en: Add...
zh: 添加 ...

en: Delete
zh: 移除

en: Recording tracks
zh: 正在紀録軌迹

en: Jump to current position on start
zh: 在開始時跳到目前位置

en: Map Image:
zh: 地圖圖片：

en: Enter address or place name:
zh: 匯入位址或者地點名稱:

en: Gpsd Host:
zh: Gpsd 主機:

en: Gpsd Port:
zh: Gpsd 通訊埠:

en: GPS Download
zh: GPS 下載

en: GPS Upload
zh: GPS 上傳

en: GPS Realtime Tracking
zh: GPS實時追蹤

en: Unknown GPS Protocol
zh: 未知的GPS協定

en: Unknown serial port device
zh: 未知的序列埠裝置

en: Downloaded %d waypoint | Downloaded %d waypoints
zh[0]: 下載的 %d 航點

en: Downloaded %d trackpoint | Downloaded %d trackpoints
zh[0]: 下載的 %d 軌迹點

en: Status: detecting gpsbabel
zh: 狀態 : 偵測  gpsbabel

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Top Layer
zh: 頂層

en: You cannot cut the Top Layer.
zh: 您無法剪取掉頂層

en: You cannot delete the Top Layer.
zh: 您無法移除頂層

note: NB mode => id - But can't break file format just to rename something better
en: Map Type:
zh: 地圖類別:

en: Autodownload maps:
zh: 自動下載地圖:

en: Zoom Level:
zh: 縮放程度 :

en: Maps Download
zh: 地圖下載

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: %s: Unknown map type %d
zh: %s: 未知的地圖類別 %d

en: Downloading %d %s map... | Downloading %d %s maps...
zh[0]: 正在下載 %d %s 地圖...

en: Wrong zoom level for this map.
zh: 此地圖無此縮放程度

en: Layer Name
zh: 圖層名字

en: delete data from %s
zh: 從 %s 移除資料

en: Create Waypoint
zh: 建立航點

en: Edit Waypoint
zh: 編輯航點

en: Edit Trackpoint
zh: 編輯軌迹點

en: Show Picture
zh: 察看圖片

en: Waypoint Images
zh: 航點圖片

en: Draw by Track
zh: 以軌迹繪圖

en: Filled Square
zh: 實心方塊

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Circle
zh: 圓形

en: Draw Labels
zh: 描繪圖層

en: Waypoint Color:
zh: 航點色彩

en: Waypoint Text:
zh: 航點文字:

en: Background:
zh: 背景:

en: Waypoint marker:
zh: 航點標簽

en: Waypoint size:
zh: 航點大小

en: Image Size (pixels):
zh: 圖片大小 (像素):

en: Image Alpha:
zh: 圖片Alpha值:

en: Image Memory Cache Size:
zh: 圖片記憶體緩衝區大小:

en: Export Layer
zh: 匯出圖層

en: Waypoint Name:
zh: 航點名稱:

en: Waypoint not found in this layer.
zh: 在此圖層中没有發現航點

en: _New
zh: _N 新建

en: From _GPS...
zh: _G 從GPS...

note: Every graph has two value labels
en: No Data
zh: 没有資料

en: <b>Max Speed:</b>
zh: <b>最大速度:</b>

en: <b>Avg. Speed:</b>
zh: <b>平均速度:</b>

en: <b>Elevation Range:</b>
zh: <b>高度範圍:</b>

en: <b>Start:</b>
zh: <b>開始:</b>

en: <b>End:</b>
zh: <b>結束:</b>

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh: <b>持續時間:</b>

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>説明:</b>

en: Elevation-distance
zh: 高度-距離

en: Speed-time
zh: 速度-時間

en: <b>Latitude:</b>
zh: <b>緯度 :</b>

en: <b>Longitude:</b>
zh: <b>經度 :</b>

en: <b>Altitude:</b>
zh: <b>高度 :</b>

en: <b>Time:</b>
zh: <b>時間 :</b>

note: (void)vu_menu_add_item ( menu, _("_Select"), GTK_STOCK_FIND, G_CALLBACK(trw_layer_track_select), values ); ATM view auto selects, so don't bother with separate select menu entry (void)vu_menu_add_item ( menu, _("_Select"), GTK_STOCK_FIND, G_CALLBACK(trw_layer_waypoint_select), values ); AUTO SELECT 
en: _View
zh: _V 檢視

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Altitude:
zh: 海拔:

en: Comment:
zh: 註釋:

en: Image:
zh: 圖片:

en: Symbol:
zh: 象徵式:

en: Time:
zh: 時間：

en: Please enter a name for the waypoint.
zh: 請為該航點匯入一個名字.

en: Please select a GPS data file to open.
zh: 請選取一個GPS資料檔案來開啟

note: TODO get rid of this as this is unnecessary duplication...
en: Pan
zh: 移動

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Ruler
zh: 測距

en: Don't Save
zh: 不儲存

en: _Ruler
zh: _R 測距

en: Ruler Tool
zh: 測距工具

en: _Zoom
zh: _Z 縮放

en: Zoom Tool
zh: 縮放工具

en: _Pan
zh: _P 平移

en: You must select a layer to show its properties.
zh: 您必須選一個層才能察看它的屬性

en: You must select a layer to delete.
zh: 您必須選一個層才可移除

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名的

en: The file you requested could not be opened.
zh: 您選的檔案無法被開啟

en: Save as Viking File.
zh: 另存新檔Viking檔案.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete all layers?
zh: 您真的確認要移除所有的圖層?

en: Total area: %ldm x %ldm (%.3f sq. km)
zh: 全部區域: %ldm x %ldm (%.3f 平方公裡)

note: Single file
en: Save Image
zh: 儲存影像

en: You must be in UTM mode to use this feature
zh: 你必須在UTM型態中來使用這個特徴

note: todo: default for answers inside VikWindow or static (thruout instance)
en: Save to Image File
zh: 儲存為圖片檔案

en: Width (pixels):
zh: 寬度 (像素) :

en: Height (pixels):
zh: 高度 (像素) :

en: Zoom (meters per pixel):
zh: 縮放 (米／像素) :

en: Save as PNG
zh: 儲存為PNG

en: Save as JPEG
zh: 儲存為JPEG

en: Choose a background color
zh: 選取一個背景色

en: _Edit
zh: _E 編輯

en: _Layers
zh: _L 圖層

en: _Tools
zh: _T 工具

en: _Help
zh: _H 輔助說明

en: New file
zh: 新建檔案

en: _Open...
zh: _O 開啟...

en: Open a file
zh: 開啟一個檔案

en: Append _File...
zh: _p 增加檔案...

en: Append data from a different file
zh: 從不同的檔案中追加資料

en: A_cquire
zh: _c 抓取

en: Get Geocaches from geocaching.com
zh: 從geocaching.com獲得地理緩衝區資料

en: _Save
zh: _S 儲存

en: Save the file
zh: 儲存這個檔案

en: Save _As...
zh: _A 另存新檔...

en: Save the file under different name
zh: 儲存為其他名字的檔案

en: _Generate Image File...
zh: _G 生成圖形檔案...

en: Generate _Directory of Images...
zh: _D 建立圖片的目録...

en: _Print...
zh: 列印(_P)...

en: Print maps
zh: 列印地圖

en: E_xit
zh: _x 結束

en: Exit the program
zh: 結束程式

en: Save and Exit
zh: 儲存并結束

en: Save and Exit the program
zh: 儲存并結束程式

en: _Go to Lat/Lon...
zh: _G 前往一個經緯度值...

en: Go to arbitrary lat/lon coordinate
zh: 前往任意的經緯度座標

en: Go to UTM...
zh: 前往UTM...

en: Go to arbitrary UTM coordinate
zh: 前往任意的UTM座標

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 縮小(_O)

en: Zoom _To...
zh: 縮放至(_T)...

en: Background _Jobs
zh: _J 背景工作

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_t)

en: Delete All
zh: 全部移除

en: _Preferences
zh: _P 個人偏好

en: _Properties
zh: _P 屬性

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Export as KML
zh: 輸出 KML

en: Transfer data from a GPS device
zh: 從一個GPS接收器獲得資料

en: Import Geo_JSON File...
zh: 匯入 Geo_JSON 檔...

en: Import GeoJSON file
zh: 匯入 GeoJSON 檔

en: _UTM Mode
zh: UTM 模式(_U)

en: _Expedia Mode
zh: Expedia 模式 ( _E)

en: _Mercator Mode
zh: 麥卡托模式(_M)

en: Lat_/Lon Mode
zh: 經緯度模式(_/)

en: Show Scale
zh: 察看比例尺

en: Show Center Mark
zh: 察看中心記號

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全屏
