vinagre - en to ko translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: Whether we should leave other clients connected
ko: 연결한 다른 클라이언트를 남겨 둘지 여부

en: When connecting to a host, the client can say to the server to leave other clients connected or to drop the existent connections. Set the value to true to share the desktop with the other clients.
ko: 호스트에 연결하면 클라이언트는 서버쪽에 연결되어 있는 다른 클라이언트의 연결을 남겨 둘 지 끊을 지 요청합니다. 이 값을 참으로 하면 데스크톱을 다른 클라이언트와 같이 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Whether we should show tabs even when there is only one active connection
ko: 사용 중인 연결이 하나밖에 없을 경우에도 탭을 표시할지 여부

en: Set to "true" to always show the tabs. Set to "false" to only show the tabs when there is more than one active connection.
ko: "참"으로 하면 항상 탭을 표시합니다. "거짓"으로 하면 사용 중인 연결이 여러 개인 경우에만 탭을 표시합니다.

en: Whether we should show the menu accelerators (shortcut keys)
ko: 메뉴 단축 키를 표시할지 여부

en: Set to "false" to disable menu shortcuts. Set to "true" to enable them. Note that if they are enabled, those keys will be intercepted by the menu and will not be sent to the remote host.
ko: "거짓"으로 하면 메뉴 단축 키를 사용하지 않습니다. "참"으로 하면 단축 키를 사용합니다. 단축 키를 사용하게 되면 그 키는 메뉴에서 사용하고 원격 호스트에 전달하지 않으므로 주의하십시오.

en: Maximum number of history items in connect dialog
ko: 연결 대화 창의 최고 기록 항목 숫자

en: Specifies the maximum number of items in the host dropdown entry.
ko: 호스트 드롭다운 항목의 최대 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Whether we should start the program listening for reverse connections
ko: 거꾸로 연결을 받아들이는 프로그램을 실행할지 여부

en: Set to "true" to always start the program listening for reverse connections.
ko: 참이면 거꾸로 연결을 받아들이는 프로그램을 항상 시작합니다.

note: Both taken from the desktop file.
en: Remote Desktop Viewer
ko: 원격 데스크톱 보기

en: Access remote desktops
ko: 원격 데스크톱 접속

en: Vinagre shows remote Windows, Mac OS X and Linux desktops.
ko: 비나그레에서는 원격에 있는 윈도우, 맥오에스X, 리눅스 데스크톱을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: It uses the VNC, RDP and SPICE protocols, and can even be used to connect to SSH servers.
ko: VNC, RDP, SPICE 프로토콜을 사용하고, SSH 서버에 연결할 때도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Vinagre is a remote desktop viewer for the GNOME desktop
ko: 비나그레는 그놈 데스크톱을 위한 원격 데스크톱 프로그램입니다

note: This is a button label, in the authentication dialog
en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

en: Authentication is required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Domain:
ko: 도메인(_D):

en: _Remember this credential
ko: 이 암호를 기억(_R)

en: Store the login credential in GNOME Keyring
ko: 그놈 키 모음에 로그인 암호 저장

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Connection
ko: 연결

note: Translators: This is the name of a bookmark. It appears in the add/edit bookmark dialog.
en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트(_H):

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: _Full screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Bookmark Folder
ko: 책갈피 폴더

en: Parent Folder
ko: 상위 폴더

en: Certificate Verification
ko: 인증서 확인

en: The remote host has changed its certificate.
    Do you trust the new certificate?
ko: 원격 호스트가 인증서를 바꿨습니다.
    새 인증서를 신뢰하시겠습니까?

note: Subject of the certificate.
en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

note: Issuer of the certificate.
en: Issuer:
ko: 발급자:

note: Fingerprint of the new certificate.
en: New fingerprint:
ko: 새 핑거프린트:

note: Fingerprint of the old certificate.
en: Old fingerprint:
ko: 과거 핑거프린트:

en: The below certificate could not be verified.
    Do you trust the certificate?
ko: 아래 인증서를 확인할 수 없습니다.
    그래도 인증서를 신뢰하시겠습니까?

note: Fingerprint of the certificate.
en: Fingerprint:
ko: 핑거프린트:

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Choose a remote desktop to connect to
ko: 연결할 원격 데스크톱 선택

en: _Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜(_P):

en: Select a remote desktop protocol for this connection
ko: 이 연결의 원격 데스크톱 프로토콜 선택

en: Search for remote hosts on the network
ko: 네트워크에서 원격 호스트 검색

en: Connection options
ko: 연결 옵션

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Enable fullscreen mode for this connection
ko: 이 연결에 전체화면 모드 사용

en: Reverse Connections
ko: 거꾸로 연결

en: By activating reverse connections you can access remote desktops that are behind a firewall. The remote side is supposed to initiate the connection with you. For further information, read the help.
ko: 거꾸로 연결 기능을 사용하면 방화벽 안에 있는 컴퓨터에 연결할 수 있습니다. 원격 컴퓨터 쪽에서 이 쪽으로 연결을 시도합니다. 자세한 설명은 도움말을 보십시오.

en: _Enable Reverse Connections
ko: 거꾸로 연결 사용(_E)

note: Translators: this is the reverse connection mode. "Always enabled" means it will be enabled by default in the program startup. You can see this string in the dialog Remote->Reverse connections.
en: _Always Enabled
ko: 항상 사용(_A)

en: This desktop is reachable through the following IP address(es):
ko: 이 데스크톱은 다음 IP 주소를 통해 연결할 수 있습니다:

en: Connectivity
ko: 연결

en: Remote Desktop (VNC) file
ko: 원격 데스크톱(VNC) 파일

en: Remote Desktop Connection
ko: 원격 데스크톱 연결

note: Translators: This is a description of the RDP protocol. It appears in the Connect dialog.
en: Access MS Windows remote desktops
ko: MS 원격 데스크톱 접속

en: RDP Options
ko: RDP 옵션

note: Scaling check button
en: _Scaling
ko: 크기 조정(_S)

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for the username field in a RDP connection Translators: This is the tooltip for the username field in a SSH connection
en: Optional. If blank, your username will be used. Also, it can be supplied in the Host field above, in the form username@hostname.
ko: 따로 쓰지 않으면, 자기 사용자 이름을 사용합니다. 위의 호스트 필드에서 사용자이름@호스트이름 형식으로 쓸 수도 있습니다.

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for the domain field in a RDP connection
en: Optional.
ko: 입력하지 않아도 됩니다.

note: Host width
en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for the width field in a RDP connection
en: Set width of the remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱의 너비를 지정합니다

note: Host height
en: _Height:
ko: 높이(_H):

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for the height field in a RDP connection
en: Set height of the remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱의 높이를 지정합니다

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: S_caling
ko: 크기 조정(_C)

en: Fit the remote screen into the current window size
ko: 원격 화면을 현재 창 크기에 맞춥니다

en: Scaling
ko: 크기 조정

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Error connecting to host.
ko: 호스트에 연결하는 중 오류.

note: Translators: This is a description of the SSH protocol. It appears at Connect dialog.
en: Access Unix/Linux terminals
ko: 유닉스/리눅스 터미널에 연결합니다

en: SSH Options
ko: SSH 옵션

note: Translators: 'shared' here is a VNC protocol specific flag. You can translate it, but I think it's better to let it untranslated
en: Bad value for 'shared' flag: %d. It is supposed to be 0 or 1. Ignoring it.
ko: 'shared' 플래그의 값이 잘못되었습니다: %d. 이 값은 0이나 1이어야 합니다. 무시합니다.

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: Enable scaled mode
ko: 크기 조정 모드 사용

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: VNC Options:
ko: VNC 옵션:

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: Show VNC Options
ko: VNC 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Access Unix/Linux, Windows and other remote desktops.
ko: 유닉스/리눅스, 윈도우, 기타 원격 데스크톱에 연결합니다.

en: Could not parse the file.
ko: 파일을 파싱할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: Do not translate "Connection". It's the name of a group in the .vnc (.ini like) file.
en: The file is not a VNC one: Missing the group "Connection".
ko: 파일이 VNC 파일이 아닙니다. "Connection" 그룹이 없습니다.

note: Translators: Do not translate "Host". It's the name of a key in the .vnc (.ini like) file.
en: The file is not a VNC one: Missing the key "Host".
ko: 파일이 VNC 파일이 아닙니다. "Host" 키가 없습니다.

en: VNC Options
ko: VNC 옵션

note: View only check button View only check button - not fully ready on spice-gtk side
en: _View only
ko: 보기만 가능(_V)

note: Keep ratio check button
en: _Keep aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 유지(_K)

note: JPEG Compression check button
en: _Use JPEG Compression
ko: JPEG 압축 사용(_U)

en: This might not work on all VNC servers
ko: VNC 서버 종류에 따라 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다

en: Color _Depth:
ko: 색상 수(_D):

en: Use Server Settings
ko: 서버의 설정 사용

en: True Color (24 bits)
ko: 트루 컬러(16 비트)

en: High Color (16 bits)
ko: 하이 컬러(16 비트)

en: Low Color (8 bits)
ko: 로우 컬러(8 비트)

en: Ultra Low Color (3 bits)
ko: 울트라 로우 컬러(3 비트)

note: Translators: the whole sentence will be: Use Host <hostname> as a SSH tunnel Translators: the whole sentence will be: Use host <hostname> as a SSH tunnel
en: Use h_ost
ko: 호스트(_O)

en: hostname or user@hostname
ko: hostname 또는 user@hostname 형식

en: Supply an alternative port using colon
ko: 포트 번호를 따로 지정하려면 콜론 뒤에 쓰십시오

en: For instance: joe@example.com:5022
ko: 예: joe@example.com:5022

note: Translators: the whole sentence will be: Use host <hostname> as a SSH tunnel
en: as a SSH tunnel
ko: SSH 터널로 사용

note: Translators: this is a pattern to open *.vnc files in a open dialog.
en: VNC Files
ko: VNC 파일

en: Desktop Name:
ko: 데스크톱 이름:

en: Dimensions:
ko: 크기:

en: Error creating the SSH tunnel
ko: SSH 터널을 만드는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

note: Translators: %s is a host name or IP address; %u is a code error (number).
en: Authentication method for host %s is unsupported. (%u)
ko: %s 호스트가 해당 인증 방식을 지원하지 않습니다. (%u)

en: Authentication unsupported
ko: 인증 방식을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

en: A username is required in order to access this remote desktop.
ko: 이 원격 데스크톱에 연결하려면 사용자 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A password is required in order to access this remote desktop.
ko: 이 원격 데스크톱에 연결하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: _Keep Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 유지(_K)

en: Keep the screen aspect ratio when using scaling
ko: 화면 크기를 조절할 때 가로 세로 비율을 유지합니다

en: Do not send mouse and keyboard events
ko: 마우스와 키보드 이벤트를 보내지 않습니다

en: _Original size
ko: 원래 크기(_O)

en: Adjust the window to the size of the remote desktop
ko: 창의 크기를 원격 데스크톱의 크기에 맞게 조절합니다

en: _Refresh Screen
ko: 화면 새로 고침(_R)

en: Requests an update of the screen
ko: 화면 업데이트를 요청합니다

en: _Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
ko: Ctrl-Alt-Del 보내기(_S)

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Del to the remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱에 Ctrl+Alt+Del 키를 보냅니다

en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: Send Ctrl-alt-del
en: Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
ko: Ctrl-Alt-Del 보내기

en: Scaling is not supported on this installation.
    
    Read the README file (shipped with Vinagre) in order to know how to enable this feature.
ko: 이 버전에서는 크기 조정을 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    이 기능을 사용하는 방법을 보려면 비나그레에 들어 있는 README 파일을 보십시오.

en: Unable to find a free TCP port
ko: 빈 TCP 포트를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Translators: Do not translate "connection". It's the name of a group in the .spice (.ini like) file.
en: The file is not a Spice one: Missing the group "connection".
ko: 파일이 Spice 파일이 아닙니다. "connection" 그룹이 없습니다.

note: Translators: Do not translate "host". It's the name of a key in the .spice (.ini like) file.
en: The file is not a Spice one: Missing the key "host".
ko: 파일이 Spice 파일이 아닙니다. "host" 키가 없습니다.

note: Translators: This is a description of the SPICE protocol. It appears at Connect dialog.
en: Access Spice desktop server
ko: Spice 데스크톱 서버 접속

en: SPICE Options
ko: SPICE 옵션

note: Resize guest check button
en: _Resize guest
ko: 게스트 크기 조절(_R)

note: Clipboard sharing check button
en: _Share clipboard
ko: 클립보드 공유(_S)

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for the password field in a SPICE connection
en: Optional
ko: 입력하지 않아도 됩니다

note: Translators: this is a pattern to open *.spice files in a open dialog.
en: Spice Files
ko: Spice 파일

en: Resize the screen guest to best fit
ko: 화면 게스트의 크기를 알맞게 조절합니다

en: Automatically share clipboard between client and guest
ko: 클라이언트와 게스트 사이에 클립보드를 공유합니다

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: %s
ko: 책갈피를 초기화하는 중 오류: %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: The file seems to be empty
ko: 책갈피를 초기화하는 중 오류: 파일이 빈 파일 같습니다

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: The file is not a vinagre bookmarks file
ko: 책갈피를 초기화하는 중 오류: 파일이 비나그레 책갈피 파일이 아닙니다

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to create the XML structure
ko: 책갈피를 초기화하는 중 오류: XML 구조를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to initialize the XML structure
ko: 책갈피를 초기화하는 중 오류: XML 구조를 초기화하는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to finalize the XML structure
ko: 책갈피를 초기화하는 중 오류: XML 구조를 마무리하는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while saving bookmarks: %s
ko: 책갈피를 저장하는 중 오류: %s

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to create the XML structure
ko: 책갈피를 옮기는 중 오류: XML 구조를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to initialize the XML structure
ko: 책갈피를 옮기는 중 오류: XML 구조를 초기화하는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to finalize the XML structure
ko: 책갈피를 옮기는 중 오류: XML 구조를 마무리하는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: %s
ko: 책갈피를 옮기는 중 오류: %s

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: VNC plugin is not activated
ko: 책갈피를 옮기는 중 오류: VNC 플러그인을 활성화하지 않았습니다

en: Failed to create the directory
ko: 디렉터리를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Migrating the bookmarks file to the new format. This operation is only supposed to run once.
ko: 책갈피를 새 형식으로 옮기는 중입니다. 이 작업은 한 번만 동작합니다.

en: Error opening old bookmarks file: %s
ko: 예전 책갈피를 여는 중 오류: %s

en: Migration cancelled
ko: 옮기기를 취소했습니다

en: Could not remove the old bookmarks file
ko: 예전 책갈피 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Root Folder
ko: 최상위 폴더

en: Invalid name for this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
ko: 이 폴더에서 "%s" 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Invalid name for this item
ko: 이 항목의 이름이 잘못되었습니다

note: Translators: %s is a protocol name, like VNC or SSH
en: (Protocol: %s)
ko: (프로토콜: %s)

note: Translators: %s is a bookmark entry name
en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from bookmarks?
ko: 정말로 '%s'을(를) 책갈피에서 제외하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Folder?
ko: 폴더를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Note that all its subfolders and bookmarks will be removed as well.
ko: 아래 폴더와 항목도 모두 제거합니다.

en: Remove Item?
ko: 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Error removing bookmark: Entry not found
ko: 책갈피를 제거하는 중 오류: 항목이 없습니다

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Error while saving preferences: %s
ko: 기본 설정을 저장하는 중 오류: %s

en: Choose the file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: There are no supported files
ko: 지원하는 파일이 없습니다

en: None of the active plugins support this action. Activate some plugins and try again.
ko: 활성화한 플러그인 중에서 이 동작을 지원하는 플러그인이 없습니다. 플러그인을 활성화한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The following file could not be opened: | The following files could not be opened:
ko[0]: 다음 파일은 열 수 없습니다:

en: Could not get the active protocol from the protocol list.
ko: 프로토콜 목록에서 사용 중인 프로토콜을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Error while saving history file: %s
ko: 기록 파일을 저장하는 중 오류: %s

en: Choose a Remote Desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱 선택

en: The protocol %s is not supported.
ko: %s 프로토콜을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not open the file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: The file was not recognized by any of the plugins.
ko: 이 파일을 인식하는 플러그인이 없습니다.

note: Setup command line options
en: - Remote Desktop Viewer
ko: - 원격 데스크톱 보기

en: Failed to resolve avahi hostname: %s
ko: 아바히 호스트 이름을 찾는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: The service %s was already registered by another plugin.
ko: %s 서비스는 이미 다른 플러그인이 등록했습니다.

en: Failed to add mDNS browser for service %s.
ko: %s 서비스에 대한 mDNS 브라우저를 추가하는데 실패했습니다.

note: Translators: "Browse for hosts" means the ability to find/locate some remote hosts [with the VNC service enabled] in the local network
en: Failed to browse for hosts: %s
ko: 호스트를 찾아보는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to initialize mDNS browser: %s
ko: mDNS 브라우저를 초기화하는데 실패했습니다: %s

note: Translators: %s is a host name or IP address.
en: Connection to host %s was closed.
ko: '%s' 호스트에 대한 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Connection closed
ko: 연결이 끊겼습니다

note: Translators: %s is a host name or IP address.
en: Authentication for host %s has failed
ko: %s 호스트에 대한 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결…

en: Close connection
ko: 연결 끊기

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: Specify geometry of the main Vinagre window
ko: 비나그레 메인 창의 크기와 위치를 지정합니다.

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: Open Vinagre in fullscreen mode
ko: 비나그레를 전체 화면 모드에서 엽니다

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of Vinagre
ko: 기존의 비나그레 프로그램에서 최상위 창을 새로 만듭니다.

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: Open a file recognized by Vinagre
ko: 비나그레가 인식하는 파일을 엽니다

en: filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

note: Translators: this is a command line option (run vinagre --help)
en: [server:port]
ko: [서버:포트]

en: Invalid argument %s for --geometry
ko: --geometry 옵션의 %s 인수가 잘못되었습니다

en: The following error has occurred: | The following errors have occurred:
ko[0]: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Cannot initialize preferences manager.
ko: 설정 관리자를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: On the port %d
ko: %d번 포트

en: Error activating reverse connections
ko: 거꾸로 연결을 활성화하는 중 오류

en: The program could not find any available TCP ports starting at 5500. Is there any other running program consuming all your TCP ports?
ko: 5500번부터 시작하는 사용 가능한 TCP 포트를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 프로그램이 TCP 포트를 모두 차지하고 있습니까?

en: Timed out when logging into SSH host
ko: SSH 호스트에 로그인하는데 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Unable to spawn ssh program
ko: SSH 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to spawn ssh program: %s
ko: SSH 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Timed out when logging in
ko: 로그인 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Password dialog canceled
ko: 암호 대화창이 취소되었습니다

en: Could not send password
ko: 암호를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Log In Anyway
ko: 그래도 로그인

en: Cancel Login
ko: 로그인 취소

en: The identity of the remote host (%s) is unknown.
    This happens when you log in to a host the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote host is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
ko: 원격 호스트의(%s) 신원을 알 수 없습니다.
    컴퓨터에 맨 처음 연결할 때 이렇게 나타납니다.
    
    원격 호스트가 보낸 신원은 %s 입니다. 정말로 계속해도 안전하다고 확신한다면, 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Login dialog canceled
ko: 로그인 대화창이 취소되었습니다

en: Can't send host identity confirmation
ko: 호스트 신원 확인을 보낼 수 없습니다

note: Login succeed, save password in keyring
en: Secure shell password: %s
ko: 보안 셸 암호: %s

en: Error saving the credentials on the keyring.
ko: 키 모음에 암호를 저장하는 중 오류.

en: Hostname not known
ko: 호스트 이름을 알 수 없습니다

en: No route to host
ko: 호스트에 연결하는 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Connection refused by server
ko: 서버에서 연결을 거부했습니다

en: Host key verification failed
ko: 호스트 키 확인이 실패했습니다

en: Unable to find a valid SSH program
ko: 올바른 SSH 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

note: Translators: Pressing this button will minimize Vinagre
en: Minimize window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: Error saving recent connection.
ko: 최근 연결을 저장하는 중 오류.

en: Remote desktop password for %s
ko: %s의 원격 데스크톱 암호

en: Could not get a screenshot of the connection.
ko: 해당 연결의 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다.

en: Save Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Screenshot of %s at %s
ko: 스크린샷, 위치 %s, 시각 %s

en: Error saving screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하는 중 오류.

en: Impossible to get service property: %s
ko: 서비스 속성을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Impossible to create the connection: %s
ko: 연결을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Impossible to accept the stream tube: %s
ko: 스트림을 받아들일 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: this is an error message when we fail to get the name of an empathy/telepathy buddy. %s will be replaced by the actual error message.
en: Impossible to get the contact name: %s
ko: 연락처 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Impossible to get the avatar: %s
ko: 아바타를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s wants to share their desktop with you.
ko: %s 사용자가 자기 데스크톱을 공유하고 싶어 합니다.

en: Desktop sharing invitation
ko: 데스크톱 공유 초대

note: Toplevel
en: _Remote
ko: 원격(_R)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Connect to a remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱에 연결합니다

en: Open a .VNC file
ko: .VNC 파일 열기

note: Translators: "Reverse" here is an adjective, not a verb.
en: _Reverse Connections…
ko: 거꾸로 연결(_R)…

en: Configure incoming VNC connections
ko: VNC 연결 수신 설정

en: Quit the program
ko: 프로그램 끝내기

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Open the Vinagre manual
ko: 비나그레 설명서 열기

en: About this application
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 사용

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: Show or hide the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Disconnect the current connection
ko: 현재 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect All
ko: 연결 모두 끊기

en: Disconnect all connections
ko: 모든 연결을 끊습니다

note: Bookmarks menu
en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: Add the current connection to your bookmarks
ko: 현재 연결을 책갈피에 추가합니다

note: Remote menu
en: _Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기(_T)

en: Take a screenshot of the current remote desktop
ko: 현재 원격 데스크톱의 스크린샷을 찍습니다

en: View the current remote desktop in fullscreen mode
ko: 현재 원격 데스크톱을 전체 화면으로 봅니다

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Vinagre failed to open a UI file, with the error message:
ko: 비나그레에서 UI 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다. 오류 메시지는:

en: Please check your installation.
ko: 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Error loading UI file
ko: UI 파일을 읽어들이는 중 오류

note: Translators: %s is a protocol, like VNC or SSH
en: %s authentication is required
ko: %s 인증이 필요합니다

en: Error showing help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 중 오류

en: Could not merge UI XML file: %s
ko: UI XML 파일을 합칠 수 없습니다: %s

en: _Recent Connections
ko: 최근 연결(_R)

note: Translators: This is server:port, a statusbar tooltip when mouse is over a bookmark item on menu
en: Open %s:%d
ko: %s:%d 열기

en: Vinagre disables keyboard shortcuts by default, so that any keyboard shortcuts are sent to the remote desktop.
    
    This message will appear only once.
ko: 비나그레에서는 기본값으로 키보드 바로 가기를 사용하지 않습니다. 즉 키보드 바로 가기는 원격 데스크톱으로 보냅니다.
    
    이 메시지는 한 번만 표시합니다.

en: Enable shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 사용

en: Error while creating the file %s: %s
ko: %s 파일을 만드는데 오류: %s
