virt-manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1379 entries)

en: Virtual Machine Manager
zh_TW: 虛擬系統管理器

en: Graphically manage KVM, Xen, or LXC via libvirt
zh_TW: 通過 libvirt 圖形化管理 KVM、Xen 或 LXC 虛擬系統

en: Virtual Machine Manager provides a graphical tool for administering virtual machines for KVM, Xen, and LXC. Start, stop, add or remove virtual devices, connect to a graphical or serial console, and see resource usage statistics for existing VMs on local or remote machines. Uses libvirt as the backend management API.
zh_TW: 虛擬系統提供了一個圖形化工具來管理 KVM、Xen 和 LXC 虛擬機。啟動、停止、新增或移除虛擬裝置、連接到圖形或串列控制台，並查看本機或遠端電腦上現有虛擬機的資源使用情況統計。使用 libvirt 作為後端管理 API。

en: Main manager window
zh_TW: 主管理器視窗

en: Virtual machine configuration screen
zh_TW: 虛擬系統配置介面

en: Graphical console connection for a virtual machine
zh_TW: 虛擬系統圖形化控制台連接

en: Manage virtual machines
zh_TW: 管理虛擬系統

en: Copyright (C) 2006-2020 Red Hat Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 2006-2020 Red Hat Inc.

en: Powered by libvirt
zh_TW: 由 libvirt 強力驅動

en: Add New Virtual Hardware
zh_TW: 新增新虛擬硬體

en: _Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型(_D)：

en: _Bus type:
zh_TW: 匯流排類型(_B)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Model:
zh_TW: 型號(_M)：

en: _MAC address:
zh_TW: _MAC 地址：

en: Device mode_l:
zh_TW: 裝置型號(_L)：

en: Host _Device:
zh_TW: 主機裝置(_D)：

en: _Path:
zh_TW: 路徑(_P)：

en: Device _Type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型(_T)：

en: T_ype:
zh_TW: 類型(_y)：

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Auto socket:
zh_TW: 自動通訊端(_A)：

en: _Channel:
zh_TW: 通道(_C)：

en: Ac_tion:
zh_TW: 動作(_T)：

en: _Mode:
zh_TW: 模式(_M)：

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Finish
zh_TW: 完成(_F)

en: C_reate a disk image for the virtual machine
zh_TW: 為虛擬機建立磁碟鏡像(_R)

en: _Select or create custom storage
zh_TW: 選擇或建立自訂儲存(_S)

en: _Manage...
zh_TW: 管理(_M)…

en: Cac_he mode:
zh_TW: 快取模式(_H)：

en: Discard mod_e:
zh_TW: 丟棄模式(_E)：

en: R_eadonly:
zh_TW: 唯讀(_E)：

en: Sharea_ble:
zh_TW: 可共享(_B)：

en: Removab_le:
zh_TW: 可移除(_L)：

en: Seria_l:
zh_TW: 串列埠(_L)：

en: Advanced _options
zh_TW: 進階選項(_O)

en: Operation in progress
zh_TW: 操作進行中

en: Please wait a few moments...
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳情(_D)

en: Change storage path
zh_TW: 變更儲存路徑

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Existing disk
zh_TW: 現有磁碟

en: Create a new disk (c_lone) for the virtual machine
zh_TW: 為虛擬機複製生成新磁碟(_L)

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)…

en: New _Path:
zh_TW: 新路徑(_P)：

en: Clone Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 複製虛擬機

en: <span size='large'>Clone virtual machine</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>複製虛擬系統</span>

en: Original VM:
zh_TW: 原虛擬系統：

en: Connection:
zh_TW: 連接：

en: Storage:
zh_TW: 儲存：

en: _Details...
zh_TW: 詳情(_D)…

en: <span size='small'>Cloning does <u>not</u> alter the guest OS contents. If you need to do things
    like change passwords or static IPs, please see the virt-sysprep(1) tool.</span>
zh_TW: <span size='small'>複製 <u>不</u> 修改客戶機作業系統內容。如果需要做一些配置
    比如修改密碼或設定靜態 IP 位址，請查看 virt-sysprep(1) 工具。</span>

en: C_lone
zh_TW: 複製(_L)

en: <b>The console is currently unavailable</b>
zh_TW: <b>終端目前不可用</b>

en: Serial
zh_TW: 串列埠

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: _Login
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: _Save this password in your keyring
zh_TW: 將密碼儲存到鑰匙環(_S)

en: Check to save password, uncheck to forget password.
zh_TW: 選中以儲存密碼，取消選中以忘記密碼。

en: _Connect to console
zh_TW: 連接到控制台(_C)

en: Add Connection
zh_TW: 新增連接

en: Co_nnect
zh_TW: 連接(_N)

en: _Hypervisor:
zh_TW: 虛擬機管理程式(_H)：

en: Connect to _remote host over SSH
zh_TW: 通過 SSH 連接到遠端主機(_R)

en: _Autoconnect:
zh_TW: 自動連接(_A)：

en: H_ostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_O)：

en: <small>QEMU usermode session is not the virt-manager
    default. It is likely that any pre-existing QEMU/KVM
    guests will not be available. Networking options
    are very limited. </small>
zh_TW: <small>QEMU 使用者模式工作階段不是 virt-manager 的
    預設選項。它可能導致任何已存在的 QEMU/KVM
    客戶機不可用。網路選項也非常有限。</small>

en: Cu_stom URI:
zh_TW: 自訂 URI(_S)：

en: Generated URI:
zh_TW: 已生成的 URI：

en: Create a new virtual network
zh_TW: 建立新的虛擬網路

en: <span size='large'>Create virtual network</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>建立虛擬網路</span>

en: Fo_rward to:
zh_TW: 轉發至(_R)：

en: Device _List:
zh_TW: 裝置列表(_L)：

en: De_vice:
zh_TW: 裝置(_V)：

en: _Enable IPv4
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv4(_E)

en: _Network:
zh_TW: 網路(_N)：

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Enable DHCPv4
zh_TW: 啟用 DHCPv4

en: <b>IPv_4 configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>IPv4 配置(_4)</b>

en: _Enable IPv6
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6(_E)

en: Enable DHCPv6
zh_TW: 啟用 DHCPv6

en: <b>IPv_6 configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>IPv6 配置(_6)</b>

en: Use net_work name
zh_TW: 使用網路名稱(_W)

en: Cust_om
zh_TW: 自訂(_O)

en: <b>DNS domain name</b>
zh_TW: <b>DNS 域名</b>

en: Add a New Storage Pool
zh_TW: 新增新儲存池

en: <span size='large'>Create storage pool</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>建立儲存池</span>

en: Tar_get Path:
zh_TW: 目標路徑(_G)：

en: F_ormat:
zh_TW: 格式(_O)：

en: Host Na_me:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_M)：

en: Initiator _IQN:
zh_TW: 啟動器 IQN：

en: B_rowse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_R)

en: Bro_wse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_W)

en: New VM
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機

en: <span size='large'>Create a new virtual machine</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>建立新虛擬系統</span>

en: Choose virtualization type
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬化類型

en: _Virtual machine
zh_TW: 虛擬系統(_V)

en: _Container
zh_TW: 容器(_C)

en: Choose how you would like to install the operating system
zh_TW: 選擇如何安裝作業系統

en: _Local install media (ISO image or CDROM)
zh_TW: 本機安裝介質(ISO 映像或者光碟機)(_L)

en: Network _Install (HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP)
zh_TW: 網路安裝（HTTP、HTTPS 或 FTP）(_I)

en: Import _existing disk image
zh_TW: 匯入現有磁碟映像(_E)

en: Ma_nual install
zh_TW: 手動安裝(_N)

en: Choose the container type
zh_TW: 選擇容器類型

en: _Application container
zh_TW: 應用程式容器(_A)

en: O_perating system container
zh_TW: 作業系統容器(_P)

en: C_onnection:
zh_TW: 連接(_O)：

en: _Xen Type:
zh_TW: Xen 類型(_X)：

en: _Architecture:
zh_TW: 架構(_A)：

en: _Machine Type:
zh_TW: 機器類型(_M)：

en: _Virt Type:
zh_TW: 虛擬類型(_V)：

en: Architecture options
zh_TW: 架構選項

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Choose _ISO or CDROM install media:
zh_TW: 請選擇 ISO 或 CDROM 安裝介質(_I)：

en: Bro_wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_W)…

en: Provide the operating system install U_RL:
zh_TW: 請提供作業系統安裝 URL(_R)：

en: Kerne_l options:
zh_TW: 核心選項(_L)：

en: URL _Options
zh_TW: URL 選項(_O)

en: Provide the existing stora_ge path:
zh_TW: 請提供現有儲存路徑(_G)：

en: B_rowse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_R)…

en: <small>Kernel/initrd settings can be configured with 'Customize before install' on the final page.</small>
zh_TW: <small>可以在最後一頁上使用「安裝前自訂」來配置核心/初始設定。</small>

en: Provide the _application path:
zh_TW: 請提供應用程式路徑(_A)：

en: Provide the existing OS root _directory:
zh_TW: 請提供現有作業系統 Root 路徑(_D)：

en: <small>The OS directory tree must already exist. To enable OS directory tree creation,
    please install <a href="https://github.com/virt-manager/virt-bootstrap">virt-bootstrap</a></small>
zh_TW: <small>作業系統目錄樹必須已存在。要啟用作業系統目錄樹建立，
    請安裝 <a href="https://github.com/virt-manager/virt-bootstrap">virt-bootstrap</a></small>

en: <small>The OS directory tree must already exist. Creating an OS directory tree for remote
    connections is not yet supported.</small>
zh_TW: <small>作業系統目錄樹必須已存在。尚不支援為遠端連接建立
    作業系統目錄樹。</small>

en: Create OS directory tree from container image
zh_TW: 從容器映像中建立作業系統目錄樹

en: Source URI:
zh_TW: 源 URI：

en: Possible URL formats:
     * file:///path/to/rootfs.tar
     * docker://registry:port/image:tag
     * virt-builder://template
zh_TW: 可能的 URL 格式：
     * file:///path/to/rootfs.tar
     * docker://registry:port/image:tag
     * virt-builder://template

en: Do not verify TLS certificates of registry
zh_TW: 不要驗證註冊表的 TLS 證書

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Credentials for accessing the source registry
zh_TW: 用於訪問源註冊表的憑據

en: Root password:
zh_TW: Root 密碼：

en: Select _container template:
zh_TW: 選擇容器模板(_C)：

en: VZ templates
zh_TW: VZ 模板

en: C_hoose the operating system you are installing:
zh_TW: 請選擇要安裝的作業系統(_H)：

en: A_utomatically detect from the installation media / source
zh_TW: 自動從安裝介質/源檢測(_U)

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Choose Memory and CPU settings:
zh_TW: 請選擇記憶體和 CPU 設定：

en: _Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體(_M)：

en: C_PUs:
zh_TW: CPU 數(_P)：

en: (Insert host mem)
zh_TW: (插入主機記憶體)

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: _Enable storage for this virtual machine
zh_TW: 為虛擬機啟用儲存(_E)

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Ready to begin the installation
zh_TW: 準備開始安裝

en: C_ustomize configuration before install
zh_TW: 在安裝前自訂配置(_U)

en: Install:
zh_TW: 安裝：

en: Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體：

en: CPUs:
zh_TW: CPU 數：

en: OS:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

en: N_etwork selection
zh_TW: 選擇網路(_E)

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一步(_F)

en: Add a Storage Volume
zh_TW: 新增儲存卷

en: <span size='large'>Create storage volume</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>建立儲存卷</span>

en: Create a storage unit to be used directly by a virtual machine.
zh_TW: 建立由虛擬機直接使用的儲存單元。

en: <b>Storage Volume Quota</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存卷配額</b>

en: Ca_pacity:
zh_TW: 容量(_P)：

en: _Allocate entire volume now
zh_TW: 立即分配整個卷(_A)

en: Pa_th:
zh_TW: 路徑(_T)：

en: _Backing store
zh_TW: 後備儲存(_B)

en: Delete Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬機

en: <small>This VM is currently running and will be forced off before being deleted</small>
zh_TW: <small>此虛擬系統正在執行，在刪除前將被強制關閉</small>

en: Delete _associated storage files
zh_TW: 刪除關聯的儲存檔案(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: A_dd Hardware
zh_TW: 新增硬體(_D)

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: UUID:
zh_TW: UUID：

en: T_itle:
zh_TW: 標題(_I)：

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關閉

en: D_escription:
zh_TW: 描述(_E)：

en: <b>Basic Details</b>
zh_TW: <b>基本詳情</b>

en: Hypervisor:
zh_TW: 虛擬機管理程式：

en: Architecture:
zh_TW: 架構：

en: Emulator:
zh_TW: 模擬器：

en: Machine _Type:
zh_TW: 機器類型(_T)：

en: Chipse_t:
zh_TW: 晶片組：

en: Firm_ware:
zh_TW: 韌體(_W)：

en: <b>Hypervisor Details</b>
zh_TW: <b>虛擬機管理程式詳情</b>

en: <b>Operating Sys_tem</b>
zh_TW: <b>作業系統(_T)</b>

en: <b>Applications</b>
zh_TW: <b>應用程式</b>

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: <b>CPU usage</b>
zh_TW: <b>CPU 使用率</b>

en: <b>Memory usage</b>
zh_TW: <b>記憶體用量</b>

en: <b>Disk I/O</b>
zh_TW: <b>磁碟 I/O</b>

en: <b>Network I/O</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路 I/O</b>

en: Logical host CPUs:
zh_TW: 邏輯主機 CPU 數：

en: vCPU a_llocation:
zh_TW: vCPU 分配(_A)：

en: <small>Overcommitting vCPUs can hurt performance</small>
zh_TW: <small>過度使用 vCPUs 會影響性能</small>

en: <b>CPUs</b>
zh_TW: <b>CPU 數</b>

en: M_odel:
zh_TW: 型號(_O)：

en: Copy host CP_U configuration
zh_TW: 複製主機 CPU 配置(_U)

en: Enable available CPU security flaw mitigations
zh_TW: 啟用可用的 CPU 安全漏洞紓解措施

en: <b>Configu_ration</b>
zh_TW: <b>配置(_R)</b>

en: Manuall_y set CPU topology
zh_TW: 手動設定 CPU 拓撲(_Y)

en: Thread_s:
zh_TW: 執行緒(_S)：

en: Cor_es:
zh_TW: 核心(_E)：

en: Socke_ts:
zh_TW: 通訊端(_T)：

en: <b>To_pology</b>
zh_TW: <b>拓撲(_P)</b>

en: Current a_llocation:
zh_TW: 目前分配(_L)：

en: Ma_ximum allocation:
zh_TW: 最大分配(_X)：

en: Total host memory:
zh_TW: 總主機記憶體：

en: Enable shared _memory
zh_TW: 啟用共用記憶體(_M)

en: <b>Memory</b>
zh_TW: <b>記憶體</b>

en: Start virt_ual machine on host boot up
zh_TW: 主機開機時啟動虛擬機(_U)

en: <b>Autostart</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動啟動</b>

en: Init _path:
zh_TW: Init 路徑(_P)：

en: Init ar_gs:
zh_TW: Init 參數(_G)：

en: <b>Container init</b>
zh_TW: <b>容器 init</b>

en: Ena_ble direct kernel boot
zh_TW: 啟用直接核心開機(_B)

en: Ke_rnel path:
zh_TW: 核心路徑(_R)：

en: _Initrd path:
zh_TW: Initrd 路徑(_I)：

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Kernel ar_gs:
zh_TW: 核心參數(_G)：

en: D_TB path:
zh_TW: DTB 路徑(_T)：

en: <b>Dir_ect kernel boot</b>
zh_TW: <b>直接核心開機(_E)</b>

en: Enable boot me_nu
zh_TW: 啟用開機選單(_N)

en: <b>Boot device order</b>
zh_TW: <b>開機裝置順序</b>

en: Storage size:
zh_TW: 儲存大小：

en: Source _path:
zh_TW: 源路徑(_P)：

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：

en: Disk b_us:
zh_TW: 磁碟匯流排(_U)：

en: <b>Virtual Disk</b>
zh_TW: <b>虛擬磁碟</b>

en: Link _state:
zh_TW: 連結狀態(_S)：

en: active
zh_TW: 活動

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: I_P address:
zh_TW: IP 位址(_P)：

en: <b>Virtual Network Interface</b>
zh_TW: <b>虛擬網路介面</b>

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: <b>Virtual Input Device</b>
zh_TW: <b>虛擬輸入裝置</b>

en: <b>Sound Device</b>
zh_TW: <b>聲音裝置</b>

en: Source host:
zh_TW: 源主機：

en: Bind host:
zh_TW: 綁定主機：

en: Target type:
zh_TW: 目標類型：

en: Target name:
zh_TW: 目標名稱：

en: State:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Source path:
zh_TW: 源路徑：

en: <b>insert type</b>
zh_TW: <b>插入類型</b>

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: ROM _BAR:
zh_TW: ROM 欄(_B)：

en: _3D acceleration:
zh_TW: 3D 加速(_3)：

en: <b>Video</b>
zh_TW: <b>影片</b>

en: Devices:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: <b>Controller</b>
zh_TW: <b>控制器</b>

en: <b>Filesystem</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案系統</b>

en: M_ode:
zh_TW: 模式(_O)：

en: <b>Smartcard Device</b>
zh_TW: <b>智慧卡裝置</b>

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: <b>Redirected device</b>
zh_TW: <b>重定向裝置</b>

en: <b>TPM Device</b>
zh_TW: <b>TPM 裝置</b>

en: Host Device:
zh_TW: 主機裝置：

en: <b>Random Number Generator</b>
zh_TW: <b>隨機數生成器</b>

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: <b>Panic Notifier</b>
zh_TW: <b>Panic 通知器</b>

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: E_xport filesystem as readonly mount
zh_TW: 以唯讀掛載方式匯出檔案系統(_x)

en: _Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式(_D)：

en: Ta_rget path:
zh_TW: 目標路徑(_R)：

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: Show passwor_d
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_D)

en: Addr_ess:
zh_TW: 地址(_E)：

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)：

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 埠(_P)：

en: A_uto
zh_TW: 自動(_U)

en: Open_GL:
zh_TW: OpenGL(_G)：

en: L_isten type:
zh_TW: 監聽類型(_I)：

en: OpenGL only works with 'virtio' graphics with '3D acceleration' enabled
zh_TW: OpenGL 僅適用於啟用了 '3D 加速' 的 'virtio' 顯示卡

en: OpenGL only works with 'Listen type' value 'none'
zh_TW: OpenGL 僅適用於 '偵聽類型' 值為 '無' 的情況

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _View Manager
zh_TW: 檢視管理器(_V)

en: A_utoconnect:
zh_TW: 自動連接(_U)：

en: <b>Basic details</b>
zh_TW: <b>基本詳情</b>

en: _Overview
zh_TW: 概覽(_O)

en: _Virtual Networks
zh_TW: 虛擬網路(_V)

en: _Storage
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: A_utostart:
zh_TW: 自動啟動(_U)：

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 域：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Network:
zh_TW: 網路：

en: DHCP range:
zh_TW: DHCP 範圍：

en: Forwarding:
zh_TW: 轉發：

en: NAT to any device
zh_TW: NAT 到任何裝置

en: Routed
zh_TW: 路由的

en: Add Network
zh_TW: 新增網路

en: Start Network
zh_TW: 啟動網路

en: Stop Network
zh_TW: 停止網路

en: Delete Network
zh_TW: 刪除網路

en: Add Pool
zh_TW: 新增池

en: Start Pool
zh_TW: 啟動池

en: Stop Pool
zh_TW: 停止池

en: Delete Pool
zh_TW: 刪除池

en: _Browse Local
zh_TW: 本機瀏覽(_B)

en: Browse local filesystem
zh_TW: 瀏覽本機檔案系統

en: Cancel and close dialog
zh_TW: 取消並關閉對話框

en: Ch_oose Volume
zh_TW: 選擇卷(_O)

en: Choose the selected volume
zh_TW: 選擇已選定卷

en: Apply pool changes
zh_TW: 套用池變更

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: <b>Volumes</b>
zh_TW: <b>卷</b>

en: Refresh volume list
zh_TW: 重新整理卷列表

en: Delete volume
zh_TW: 刪除卷

en: _Add Connection...
zh_TW: 新增連接(_A)…

en: _New Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機(_N)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Connection Details
zh_TW: 連接詳情(_C)

en: _Virtual Machine Details
zh_TW: 虛擬機詳情(_V)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Graph
zh_TW: 圖表(_G)

en: _Guest CPU Usage
zh_TW: 客戶機 CPU 使用率(_G)

en: _Host CPU Usage
zh_TW: 主機 CPU 使用率(_H)

en: _Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量(_M)

en: _Disk I/O
zh_TW: 磁碟 I/O(_D)

en: _Network I/O
zh_TW: 網路 I/O(_N)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Create a new virtual machine
zh_TW: 建立新虛擬機

en: New
zh_TW: 建立

en: Show the virtual machine console and details
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬機控制台及詳情

en: _Open
zh_TW: 打開(_O)

en: Power on the virtual machine
zh_TW: 打開虛擬機

en: _Run
zh_TW: 執行(_R)

en: Pause the virtual machine
zh_TW: 暫停虛擬機

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Shut down the virtual machine
zh_TW: 關閉虛擬系統

en: _Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機(_S)

en: Migrate the virtual machine
zh_TW: 遷移虛擬機

en: Migrating VM:
zh_TW: 遷移虛擬系統：

en: Original host:
zh_TW: 原主機：

en: New _host:
zh_TW: 新主機(_H)：

en: _Address:
zh_TW: 地址(_A)：

en: Let libvirt decide
zh_TW: 讓 libvirt 自動判斷

en: Tunnel migration through the libvirtd connection channel, rather than having the hypervisor open a separate network connection to the destination. The source libvirt instance connects directly to the destination libvirt instance.
    
    This can simplify setup since no additional firewall ports need to be open, and will encrypt migration traffic if your libvirt connection is encrypted. But it can be difficult to make this work with SSH transport.
zh_TW: 隧道遷移直接透過 libvirtd 連接通道，而不是由虛擬機管理程式打開一個單獨的網路連接到目標。 源 libvirt 實例直接連接到目標 libvirt 實例。
    
    由於不需要開放額外的防火牆埠，因此可以簡化配置。如果啟用 libvirt 連接加密， 還可以加密遷移流量。但它很難由 SSH 來完成資料傳輸工作。

en: _URI:
zh_TW: _URI：

en: <b>Connectivity</b>
zh_TW: <b>連接性</b>

en: By default libvirt will refuse to migrate a VM for certain configurations that could lead to malfunctioning guests, like if a disk's cache mode is not 'none'.
    
    Enabling this option tells libvirt to skip those checks.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，由於某些配置可能導致客戶機發生故障，libvirt 將拒絕遷移虛擬系統，如磁碟快取模式不為 'none'。
    
    啟用該選項使 libvirt 跳過這些檢查。

en: A_llow unsafe:
zh_TW: 允許不可靠：

en: By default, the migrated VM config is removed from the source host, and saved persistently on the destination host. The destination host is considered the new home of the VM.
    
    If 'temporary' is selected, the migration is considered only a temporary move: the source host maintains a copy of the VM config, and the running copy moved to the destination is only transient, and will disappear when it is shutdown.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，已遷移虛擬機的配置已從源主機中刪除，並儲存在目標主機上。目標主機被認為是虛擬機的新家。
    
    如果選擇 '臨時'，遷移將是一個暫時的動作：源主機保持虛擬機配置的副本，並且在目標主機臨時執行副本，當關閉時會消失。

en: _Temporary move:
zh_TW: 臨時遷移(_T)：

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: _Migrate
zh_TW: 遷移(_M)

en: De_vice name:
zh_TW: 裝置名稱(_V)：

en: <small>In most configurations, macvtap does not work for host to guest network communication.</small>
zh_TW: <small>在多數配置中，macvtap 不能為主機到客戶機的網路通信工作。</small>

en: <small>Failed to find a suitable default network.</small>
zh_TW: <small>無法找到合適的預設網路。</small>

en: _Portgroup:
zh_TW: 埠組(_P)：

en: _Network source:
zh_TW: 網路源(_N)：

en: Can't find the operating system you are looking for?
    Try selecting a similar distro or version, or use one of the 'Generic' options.
zh_TW: 找不到需要的作業系統？
    請嘗試選擇相似的發行版或版本，或是使用一個「通用」選項。

en: Include end of life operating systems
zh_TW: 包括壽命終止的作業系統

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Enable _system tray icon
zh_TW: 啟用系統工具列圖示(_S)

en: Enable libgues_tfs VM introspection
zh_TW: 啟用 libguestfs 虛擬機自檢(_T)

en: Enable _XML editing
zh_TW: 啟用 XML 編輯(_X)

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: Poll _Disk I/O
zh_TW: 輪詢磁碟 I/O(_D)

en: Poll _Network I/O
zh_TW: 輪詢網路 I/O(_N)

en: Poll _Memory stats
zh_TW: 輪詢記憶體統計(_M)

en: _Update status every
zh_TW: 更新狀態間隔(_U)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Poll C_PU usage
zh_TW: 輪詢 CPU 使用率(_P)

en: <b>Stats Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>統計選項</b>

en: P_olling
zh_TW: 輪詢(_O)

en: Gra_phics type:
zh_TW: 顯示類型(_P)：

en: Default storage format for new disk images.
zh_TW: 新磁碟鏡像的預設儲存格式。

en: _Storage format:
zh_TW: 儲存格式(_S)：

en: Default CPU setting for new VMs. This is typically a tradeoff between performance
    and migration compatibility: if using the 'copy host' option, your servers will need
    identical CPUs in order to migrate the VM.
zh_TW: 以預設 CPU 設定來配置新虛擬機。這是在典型性能和遷移相容性
    之間折衷的辦法：如果使用 'copy host' 選項，伺服器將需要
    相同的 CPU 型號，用於遷移虛擬系統。

en: CPU _default:
zh_TW: CPU 預設值(_D)：

en: Default Firmware for new VMs. Boot using either BIOS or UEFI.
zh_TW: 新虛擬機的預設韌體。使用 BIOS 或 UEFI 開機。

en: x86 _Firmware:
zh_TW: x86 韌體(_F)：

en: <b>New VM Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>建立虛擬系統預設值</b>

en: N_ew VM
zh_TW: 建立虛擬系統(_E)

en: Graphical console _scaling:
zh_TW: 圖形控制台縮放(_S)：

en: Gr_ab keys:
zh_TW: 捕獲快捷鍵(_A)：

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 尚不支援

en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更…

en: Change guest resolution when the guest window size is changed. Only works with properly configured guest using spice and the desktop agent.
zh_TW: 當改變客戶機視窗大小時，請修改其解析度。僅適用於使用 Spice 和桌面代理正確配置的客戶機。

en: _Resize guest with window:
zh_TW: 調整客戶機視窗大小(_R)：

en: SPICE _USB Redirection:
zh_TW: SPICE USB 重定向(_U)：

en: If disabled, the VM window will not automatically connect to the running VM graphical console.
zh_TW: 如果停用，虛擬系統視窗將不會自動連接到正在執行的虛擬系統圖形控制台。

en: Console autoconnec_t:
zh_TW: 自動連接控制台(_T)：

en: <b>Graphical Consoles</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖形控制台</b>

en: Conso_le
zh_TW: 控制台(_L)

en: _Force Poweroff:
zh_TW: 強制關機時(_F)：

en: Poweroff/_Reboot/Save:
zh_TW: 關機/重啟/儲存時(_R)：

en: _Pause:
zh_TW: 暫停時(_P)：

en: Device re_moval:
zh_TW: 移除裝置時(_M)：

en: _Unapplied changes:
zh_TW: 有未套用的變更時(_U)：

en: _Deleting storage:
zh_TW: 刪除儲存時(_D)：

en: <b>Confirmations</b>
zh_TW: <b>確認操作</b>

en: Feed_back
zh_TW: 操作回饋(_B)

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: VM State:
zh_TW: 虛擬系統狀態：

en: Timestamp:
zh_TW: 時間戳：

en: Snapshot Mode:
zh_TW: 截圖模式：

en: Screenshot:
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖：

en: No screenshot available
zh_TW: 沒有截圖可用

en: <small><i>This was the most recently applied snapshot.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>這是最近套用的快照。</i></small>

en: Create new snapshot
zh_TW: 建立新快照

en: Run selected snapshot
zh_TW: 執行已選快照

en: Refresh snapshot list
zh_TW: 重新整理快照列表

en: Delete selected snapshot
zh_TW: 刪除已選快照

en: Save updated snapshot metadata
zh_TW: 儲存已更新快照中繼資料

en: Create snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照

en: <span size='large'>Create snapshot</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>建立快照</span>

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D)：

en: Device _Path:
zh_TW: 裝置路徑：

en: _Version:
zh_TW: 版本(_V)：

en: Adva_nced options
zh_TW: 進階選項(_N)

en: Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 虛擬機

en: Virtual _Machine
zh_TW: 虛擬機(_M)

en: _Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖(_T)

en: Redirect host USB device to virtual machine with SPICE graphics.
zh_TW: 重定向主機 USB 裝置到使用 SPICE 圖形的虛擬機。

en: _Redirect USB device
zh_TW: 重定向 USB 裝置(_R)

en: _Console
zh_TW: 控制台(_C)

en: Sna_pshots
zh_TW: 快照(_P)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Resize to VM
zh_TW: 適應虛擬機尺寸(_R)

en: _Scale Display
zh_TW: 縮放顯示(_S)

en: _Always
zh_TW: 總是(_A)

en: _Only when Fullscreen
zh_TW: 僅全螢幕時(_O)

en: _Never
zh_TW: 從不(_N)

en: Auto _resize VM with window
zh_TW: 自動調整虛擬系統視窗大小(_R)

en: Co_nsoles
zh_TW: 控制台(_N)

en: _Autoconnect
zh_TW: 自動連接(_A)

en: T_oolbar
zh_TW: 工具條(_O)

en: Send _Key
zh_TW: 發送按鍵(_K)

en: Show the graphical console
zh_TW: 顯示圖形控制台

en: Console
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Show virtual hardware details
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬硬體詳情

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Switch to fullscreen view
zh_TW: 切換到全螢幕

en: Begin Installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: _Begin Installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝(_B)

en: _Cancel Installation
zh_TW: 取消安裝(_C)

en: Guest C_ID:
zh_TW: 客戶機 CID(_I)：

en: <small>XML editing is disabled in 'Preferences'. Only enable it if you know what you are doing.</small>
zh_TW: <small>XML 編輯已在「偏好設定」 中被停用。請只在您知道自己在做什麼時才啟用它。</small>

en: _XML
zh_TW: XML(_X)

en: Error launching 'About' dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動 '關於' 對話框出錯：%s

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Connection does not support storage management.
zh_TW: 連接不支援儲存管理。

en: Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Not supported for this guest type.
zh_TW: 不支援這個客戶機類型。

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 並口

en: Channel
zh_TW: 通道

en: USB Host Device
zh_TW: USB 主機裝置

en: Connection does not support host device enumeration
zh_TW: 連接不支援列舉主機裝置

en: Not supported for containers
zh_TW: 容器不支援

en: PCI Host Device
zh_TW: PCI 主機裝置

en: MDEV Host Device
zh_TW: MDEV 主機裝置

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Libvirt version does not support video devices.
zh_TW: Libvirt 版本不支援影片裝置。

en: Watchdog
zh_TW: 看門狗

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Smartcard
zh_TW: 智慧卡

en: USB Redirection
zh_TW: USB 重新定向

en: RNG
zh_TW: 隨機數生成器

en: Panic Notifier
zh_TW: Panic 通知器

en: Not supported for this hypervisor/libvirt/arch combination.
zh_TW: 不支援此虛擬機管理程式/libvirt/ 架構組合。

en: Error changing VM configuration: %s
zh_TW: 變更虛擬系統配置時出錯：%s

en: These changes will take effect after the next guest shutdown.
zh_TW: 這些變更將在虛擬機下次關機後生效。

en: Pseudo TTY
zh_TW: 偽 TTY

en: Output to a file
zh_TW: 輸出到檔案

en: TCP net console
zh_TW: TCP 網路控制台

en: UDP net console
zh_TW: UDP 網路控制台

en: UNIX socket
zh_TW: UNIX 通訊端

en: Spice agent
zh_TW: Spice 代理

en: Spice port
zh_TW: Spice 埠

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 磁片

en: VirtIO Serial
zh_TW: VirtIO 串列埠

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Entropy Gathering Daemon
zh_TW: 熵收集守護行程

en: Builtin RNG
zh_TW: 內建 RNG

en: Forcefully reset the guest
zh_TW: 強制重設客戶機

en: Gracefully shutdown the guest
zh_TW: 正常關閉客戶機

en: Forcefully power off the guest
zh_TW: 強制關閉客戶機電源

en: Pause the guest
zh_TW: 暫停客戶機

en: No action
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Dump guest memory core
zh_TW: 轉儲客戶機記憶體核心

en: EvTouch USB Graphics Tablet
zh_TW: EvTouch USB 圖形數位板

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: Disk device
zh_TW: 磁碟裝置

en: CDROM device
zh_TW: CDROM 裝置

en: Floppy device
zh_TW: 磁片裝置

en: LUN Passthrough
zh_TW: LUN 直連

en: Hypervisor default
zh_TW: 虛擬機管理程式預設

en: %s is not active in the host system.
    Please start the mdev in the host system before adding it to the guest.
zh_TW: %s 在主機系統尚不可用。
    請在主機系統啟動 mdev 後再將其新增至客戶機。

en: No Devices Available
zh_TW: 無裝置可用

en: Passthrough
zh_TW: 直通

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Spice channel
zh_TW: Spice 通道

en: Video Device
zh_TW: 影片裝置

en: Watchdog Device
zh_TW: 監控裝置

en: Filesystem Passthrough
zh_TW: 檔案系統轉移

en: Random Number Generator
zh_TW: 隨機數生成器

en: VM Sockets
zh_TW: 虛擬系統通訊端

en: %s Device
zh_TW: %s 裝置

en: PCI Device
zh_TW: PCI 裝置

en: MDEV Device
zh_TW: MDEV 裝置

en: USB Device
zh_TW: USB 裝置

en: %s already has a USB controller attached.
    Adding more than one USB controller is not supported.
    You can change the USB controller type in the VM details screen.
zh_TW: %s 已有一個已連接的 USB 控制器。
    不支援新增更多 USB 控制器。
    可以在虛擬系統詳情頁面修改 USB 控制器類型。

en: Are you sure you want to add this device?
zh_TW: 確定要新增這個裝置嗎？

en: This device could not be attached to the running machine. Would you like to make the device available after the next guest shutdown?
zh_TW: 無法在執行的機器中附加這個裝置。要在下次虛擬機關機後新增這個裝置嗎？

en: Unable to add device: %s
zh_TW: 無法新增裝置：%s

en: Error validating device parameters: %s
zh_TW: 驗證裝置參數時出錯：%s

en: Creating device
zh_TW: 正在建立裝置

en: Depending on the device, this may take a few minutes to complete.
zh_TW: 根據裝置的不同，這可能需要一些時間才能完成。

en: The device is already in use by other guests %s
zh_TW: 此裝置已被其他客戶機 %s 使用

en: Do you really want to use the device?
zh_TW: 確實要使用這個裝置嗎？

en: Error building device XML: %s
zh_TW: 構建裝置 XML 時出錯：%s

en: Cancelling job...
zh_TW: 正在取消任務…

en: No storage to clone.
zh_TW: 沒有儲存要複製。

en: Disk target: %s
zh_TW: 磁碟目標：%s

en: Original path: %s
zh_TW: 原路徑：%s

en: New path: %s
zh_TW: 新路徑：%s

en: Storage is safe to share: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 儲存可被安全共享：%(reason)s

en: Sharing this storage is potentially dangerous.
zh_TW: 共享該儲存有潛在的危險。

en: Storage is not cloneable: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 儲存不可複製：%(reason)s

en: No storage.
zh_TW: 沒有儲存。

en: Share disk with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 共享這個磁碟

en: Clone this disk
zh_TW: 複製這個磁碟

en: Error launching clone dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動複製對話框時出錯：%s

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cloning will overwrite the existing file
zh_TW: 複製將覆蓋現有檔案

en: Using an existing image will overwrite the path during the clone process. Are you sure you want to use this path?
zh_TW: 使用現有映像將覆蓋複製過程中的路徑。確定要使用這個路徑嗎？

en: Sharing storage may cause data to be overwritten.
zh_TW: 共享儲存可能導致資料被覆蓋。

en: The following disk devices will be shared with %(vmname)s:
    
    %(pathlist)s
    Running the new guest could overwrite data in these disk images.
zh_TW: 下列磁碟裝置將與 %(vmname)s 共享：
    
    %(pathlist)s
    執行新虛擬機系統將會覆蓋這些磁碟映像中的資料。

en: Error creating virtual machine clone '%(vm)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機複製時出錯「%(vm)s」：%(error)s

en: Error with clone settings: %s
zh_TW: 複製設定出錯：%s

en: Creating virtual machine clone '%s'
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機複製「%s」

en: Creating virtual machine clone '%s' and selected storage (this may take a while)
zh_TW: 建立虛擬系統複製「%s」以及選擇的儲存（可能需要一些時間）

en: Locate or create storage volume
zh_TW: 定位或建立儲存卷

en: Locate existing storage
zh_TW: 定位現有儲存

en: Locate ISO media volume
zh_TW: 定位 ISO 介質卷

en: Locate ISO media
zh_TW: 定位 ISO 介質

en: Locate floppy media volume
zh_TW: 定位磁片介質卷

en: Locate floppy media
zh_TW: 定位磁片卷

en: Locate directory volume
zh_TW: 定位目錄卷

en: User session
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 取消連接

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: %(object)s rename failed. Attempting to recover also failed.
    
    Original error: %(origerror)s
    
    Recover error: %(recovererror)s
zh_TW: %(object)s 重新命名失敗。嘗試復原也已失敗。
    
    最初錯誤： %(origerror)s
    
    復原錯誤： %(recovererror)s

en: Error launching connect dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動連接對話出錯：%s

en: user session
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段

en: Custom URI...
zh_TW: 自訂 URI...

en: A hostname is required for remote connections.
zh_TW: 遠端連接需要主機名稱。

en: Would you still like to remember this connection?
zh_TW: 是否仍然希望記住此連接？

en: Any physical device
zh_TW: 任意物理裝置

en: Physical device...
zh_TW: 物理裝置…

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Isolated
zh_TW: 隔離的

en: SR-IOV pool
zh_TW: SR-IOV 池

en: No available device
zh_TW: 沒有可用裝置

en: Name '%s' already in use by another network.
zh_TW: 名稱 '%s' 已被其他網路使用。

en: Error building XML: %s
zh_TW: 構建 XML 時出錯：%s

en: Error creating virtual network: %s
zh_TW: 建立虛擬網路時出錯：%s

en: Error validating network: %s
zh_TW: 驗證網路時出錯：%s

en: Creating virtual network...
zh_TW: 建立虛擬網路…

en: Creating the virtual network may take a while...
zh_TW: 建立虛擬網路可能需要一些時間…

en: Sou_rce Name:
zh_TW: 源名稱(_R)：

en: Volg_roup Name:
zh_TW: 卷組名稱(_R)：

en: _Source Path:
zh_TW: 源路徑(_S)：

en: _Source IQN:
zh_TW: 源 IQN：

en: _Source Adapter:
zh_TW: 源適配器(_S)：

en: Error creating pool: %s
zh_TW: 建立池時出錯：%s

en: Error validating pool: %s
zh_TW: 驗證池時出錯：%s

en: Creating storage pool...
zh_TW: 建立儲存池…

en: Creating the storage pool may take a while...
zh_TW: 建立儲存池可能需要一些時間…

en: Choose source path
zh_TW: 選擇源路徑

en: Choose target directory
zh_TW: 選擇目標目錄

en: Error launching create dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動建立對話框時出錯：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: <span size='small'>Warning: %s</span>
zh_TW: <span size='small'>警告：%s</span>

en: Failed to setup UEFI: %s
    Install options are limited.
zh_TW: 無法設定 UEFI：%s
    安裝選項受到限制。

en: Libvirt version does not support remote URL installs.
zh_TW: Libvirt 版本不支援遠端 URL 安裝。

en: CDROM/ISO installs not available for paravirt guests.
zh_TW: CDROM/ISO 安裝不可用於半虛擬虛擬機系統。

en: Architecture '%s' is not installable
zh_TW: 架構 '%s' 不可安裝

en: No install methods available for this connection.
zh_TW: 沒有可在這個連線中使用的安裝方法。

en: No hypervisor options were found for this connection.
zh_TW: 沒有找到這個連接的虛擬機管理器選項。

en: This usually means that QEMU or KVM is not installed on your machine, or the KVM kernel modules are not loaded.
zh_TW: 這通常是因為電腦沒有安裝 QEMU 或 KVM，或者沒有載入 KVM 核心模組。

en: KVM is not available. This may mean the KVM package is not installed, or the KVM kernel modules are not loaded. Your virtual machines may perform poorly.
zh_TW: KVM 不可用。這可能是因為沒有安裝 KVM 套裝軟體，或者沒有載入 KVM 核心模組。虛擬系統可能性能會很差。

en: Up to %(maxmem)s available on the host
zh_TW: 主機中最多有 %(maxmem)s 可用

en: Up to %(numcpus)d available | Up to %(numcpus)d available
zh_TW[0]: 最多可用 %(numcpus)d

en: No active connection to install on.
zh_TW: 沒有活動連接可用於安裝。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Local CDROM/ISO
zh_TW: 本機光碟機/映像

en: URL Install Tree
zh_TW: URL 安裝樹

en: Import existing OS image
zh_TW: 匯入現有作業系統映像

en: Manual install
zh_TW: 手動安裝

en: Application container
zh_TW: 應用程式容器

en: Operating system container
zh_TW: 作業系統容器

en: Virtuozzo container
zh_TW: Virtuozzo 容器

en: Removing disk images
zh_TW: 正在刪除磁碟鏡像

en: Removing disk images we created for this virtual machine.
zh_TW: 正在刪除磁碟鏡像，由程式為該虛擬機建立鏡像。

en: Step %(current_page)d of %(max_page)d
zh_TW: 步驟 %(current_page)d，共 %(max_page)d 步

en: Waiting for install media / source
zh_TW: 等待安裝介質/來源

en: Error populating summary page: %s
zh_TW: 填寫摘要頁面出錯： %s

en: Uncaught error validating install parameters: %s
zh_TW: 驗證安裝參數時未捕獲的錯誤：%s

en: Source URL is required
zh_TW: 必須輸入源 URL

en: Please specify password for accessing source registry
zh_TW: 請指定訪問源註冊表的密碼

en: Destination path is not directory: %s
zh_TW: 目標路徑不是目錄：%s

en: No write permissions for directory path: %s
zh_TW: 沒有目錄路徑的寫權限：%s

en: OS root directory is not empty
zh_TW: 作業系統根目錄不為空

en: Creating root file system in a non-empty directory might fail due to file conflicts.
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 由於檔案衝突，在非空目錄中建立根檔案系統可能會失敗。
    要繼續嗎？

en: An install media selection is required.
zh_TW: 需要選擇安裝介質。

en: An install tree is required.
zh_TW: 需要安裝樹。

en: A storage path to import is required.
zh_TW: 需要匯入的儲存路徑。

en: The import path must point to an existing storage.
zh_TW: 匯入路徑必須指向現有儲存。

en: An application path is required.
zh_TW: 需要應用程式路徑。

en: An OS directory path is required.
zh_TW: 需要作業系統路徑。

en: A template name is required.
zh_TW: 必須輸入模板名稱。

en: You must select an OS.
zh_TW: 必須選擇一個作業系統。

en: Error setting installer parameters.
zh_TW: 設定安裝程式參數出錯。

en: Error setting default name.
zh_TW: 設定預設名稱出錯。

en: Storage parameter error.
zh_TW: 儲存參數錯誤。

en: Invalid guest name
zh_TW: 客戶機名稱無效

en: Detecting...
zh_TW: 檢測中…

en: None detected
zh_TW: 未檢測到

en: Error starting installation: %s
zh_TW: 啟動安裝時出錯：%s

en: Unable to complete install: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法完成安裝：'%s'

en: Creating Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機

en: The virtual machine is now being created. Allocation of disk storage and retrieval of the installation images may take a few minutes to complete.
zh_TW: 現已建立虛擬機。分配磁碟儲存和搜尋安裝程式映像需要幾分鐘方可完成。

en: VM '%s' didn't show up after expected time.
zh_TW: 虛擬系統 '%s' 在預期時間之後未出現。

en: Error continuing install: %s
zh_TW: 繼續安裝時出錯：%s

en: Bootstraping container
zh_TW: Bootstraping 容器

en: <b>%(volume)s's</b> available space: %(size)s
zh_TW: <b>%(volume)s 的</b> 可用空間： %(size)s

en: Error creating vol: %s
zh_TW: 建立卷出錯：%s

en: Error validating volume: %s
zh_TW: 驗證券時出錯：%s

en: Creating storage volume...
zh_TW: 建立儲存卷…

en: Creating the storage volume may take a while...
zh_TW: 建立儲存卷可能需要一些時間…

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此儲存嗎？

en: The following paths will be deleted:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 以下路徑將會被刪除：
    
    %s

en: Error deleting virtual machine '%(vm)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 刪除 “%(vm)s” 虛擬機出錯 ：%(error)s

en: Additionally, there were errors removing certain storage devices:
zh_TW: 另外，刪除某些儲存裝置時出錯：

en: Errors encountered while removing certain storage devices.
zh_TW: 刪除默寫儲存裝置時出錯。

en: Deleting path '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除路徑 '%s'

en: Error launching delete dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動刪除對話框出錯： %s

en: Delete '%(vmname)s'
zh_TW: 刪除 '%(vmname)s'

en: Deleting virtual machine '%s' and selected storage (this may take a while)
zh_TW: 正在刪除虛擬系統 '%s' 和選定的儲存（這可能需要一段時間）

en: Deleting virtual machine '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬機 '%s'

en: Error Removing Device: %s
zh_TW: 移除裝置時出錯：%s

en: This change will take effect after the next guest shutdown.
zh_TW: 這個變更將在虛擬機下次關機後生效。

en: Storage will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 儲存不會被刪除。

en: Device could not be removed from the running machine
zh_TW: 不能從執行的機器中刪除裝置

en: Remove Disk Device
zh_TW: 移除磁碟裝置

en: Remove disk device '%(target)s'
zh_TW: 移除磁碟裝置 '%(target)s'

en: Removing disk device '%s' and selected storage (this may take a while)
zh_TW: 正在移除磁碟裝置 '%s' 和選定的儲存（這可能需要一段時間）

en: Removing disk device '%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除磁碟裝置 '%s'

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Storage Path
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

en: Cannot delete iSCSI share.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 iSCSI 共享。

en: Cannot delete SCSI device.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 SCSI 裝置。

en: Cannot delete unmanaged remote storage.
zh_TW: 無法刪除自由遠端儲存。

en: Path does not exist.
zh_TW: 路徑不存在。

en: No write access to parent directory.
zh_TW: 沒有到父目錄的寫入訪問。

en: Cannot delete unmanaged block device.
zh_TW: 無法刪除自由塊裝置。

en: Storage is read-only.
zh_TW: 儲存為唯讀。

en: No write access to path.
zh_TW: 沒有到路徑的寫入訪問。

en: Storage is marked as shareable.
zh_TW: 將儲存標記為可共享。

en: Storage is a media device.
zh_TW: 儲存是一種媒體裝置。

en: Storage is in use by the following virtual machines
zh_TW: 以下虛擬系統在使用儲存

en: Failed to check disk usage conflict.
zh_TW: 無法檢查磁碟使用衝突。

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: Send key combination
zh_TW: 發送組合鍵

en: No text console available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的文字控制台

en: Text Console %d
zh_TW: 文字控制台 %d

en: Serial %d
zh_TW: 序列 %d

en: No graphical console available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的圖形控制台

en: Graphical Console
zh_TW: 圖形控制台

en: virt-manager does not support more than one graphical console
zh_TW: virt-manager 不支援多個圖形控制台

en: Guest has crashed.
zh_TW: 客戶機已崩潰。

en: Guest is not running.
zh_TW: 客戶機未執行。

en: Graphical console not configured for guest
zh_TW: 沒有為虛擬機系統配置圖形控制台

en: Cannot display graphical console type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法顯示圖形控制台類型 '%s'

en: Connecting to graphical console for guest
zh_TW: 為虛擬機系統連接到圖形控制台

en: Error connecting to graphical console:
    %s
zh_TW: 連接到圖形控制台出錯：
    %s

en: Viewer authentication error: %s
zh_TW: 檢視器認證錯誤：%s

en: USB redirection error
zh_TW: USB 重定向錯誤

en: Viewer was disconnected.
zh_TW: 檢視器已斷開連接。

en: SSH tunnel error output: %s
zh_TW: SSH 隧道輸出出錯：%s

en: Viewer is disconnecting.
zh_TW: 檢視器正在斷開連接。

en: Viewer window closed.
zh_TW: 檢視視窗已關閉。

en: Press %s to release pointer.
zh_TW: 按 %s 釋放游標。

en: Floppy %(index)d
zh_TW: 磁片 %(index)d

en: %(bus)s Disk %(index)d
zh_TW: %(bus)s 磁碟 %(index)d

en: Serial %(num)d
zh_TW: 串列埠 %(num)d

en: Parallel %(num)d
zh_TW: 並口 %(num)d

en: Console %(num)d
zh_TW: 控制台 %(num)d

en: Channel %(name)s
zh_TW: 信道 %(name)s

en: Channel %(type)s
zh_TW: 信道 %(type)s

en: Display %s
zh_TW: 顯示協議 %s

en: %(bus)s Redirector %(index)d
zh_TW: %(bus)s 轉發器 %(index)d

en: Sound %s
zh_TW: 音效卡 %s

en: Video %s
zh_TW: 顯示卡 %s

en: Filesystem %(path)s
zh_TW: 檔案系統 %(path)s

en: Controller %(controller)s %(index)s
zh_TW: 控制器 %(controller)s %(index)s

en: Controller %(controller)s
zh_TW: 控制器 %(controller)s

en: _Add Hardware
zh_TW: 新增硬體(_A)

en: _Remove Hardware
zh_TW: 刪除硬體(_R)

en: Libvirt or hypervisor does not support UEFI.
zh_TW: Libvirt 或虛擬機管理程式不支援 UEFI。

en: Libvirt did not detect any UEFI/OVMF firmware image installed on the host.
zh_TW: Libvirt 未檢測到安裝在主機上的任何 UEFI/O虛擬系統F 韌體鏡像。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Application Default
zh_TW: 應用程式預設值

en: Hypervisor Default
zh_TW: 虛擬機管理程式預設值

en: Clear CPU configuration
zh_TW: 清除 CPU 配置

en: Disk bus:
zh_TW: 磁碟匯流排：

en: Error launching hardware dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動硬體對話時出錯：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove this device?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個裝置嗎？

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Error applying changes: %s
zh_TW: 套用變更時出錯：%s

en: Error changing autostart value: %s
zh_TW: 變更自動啟動值時出錯：%s

en: Cannot set initrd without specifying a kernel path
zh_TW: 不指定核心路徑就無法設定 initrd

en: Cannot set kernel arguments without specifying a kernel path
zh_TW: 不指定核心路徑就不能設定核心參數

en: An init path must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 init 路徑

en: Disk '%(path)s' is already in use by other guests %(names)s
zh_TW: 磁碟 "%(path)s" 已被其他客戶機 %(names)s 使用

en: Do you really want to use the disk?
zh_TW: 確實要使用這個磁碟嗎？

en: Remove this device from the virtual machine
zh_TW: 從虛擬機刪除此裝置

en: Error refreshing hardware page: %s
zh_TW: 重新整理硬體頁面時出錯：%s

en: %(received)d %(units)s read
zh_TW: %(received)d %(units)s 讀取

en: %(transferred)d %(units)s write
zh_TW: %(transferred)d %(units)s 寫入

en: %(received)d %(units)s in
zh_TW: %(received)d %(units)s 入站

en: %(transferred)d %(units)s out
zh_TW: %(transferred)d %(units)s 出站

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: %(current-memory)s of %(total-memory)s
zh_TW: %(current-memory)s / %(total-memory)s

en: Absolute Movement
zh_TW: 絕對移動

en: Relative Movement
zh_TW: 相對移動

en: Hypervisor does not support removing this device
zh_TW: 虛擬機管理程式不支援刪除此裝置

en: %(graphicstype)s Server
zh_TW: %(graphicstype)s 伺服器

en: Serial Device
zh_TW: 串列埠裝置

en: Parallel Device
zh_TW: 並口裝置

en: Console Device
zh_TW: 控制台裝置

en: Channel Device
zh_TW: 通道裝置

en: Primary Console
zh_TW: 主控制台

en: Physical %s Device
zh_TW: 物理 %s 裝置

en: Cannot remove last video device while Graphics/Display is attached.
zh_TW: 連接了圖形/顯示器後，無法移除最後一個影片裝置。

en: %(device)s on %(address)s
zh_TW: %(device)s 於 %(address)s

en: Cannot remove controller while devices are attached.
zh_TW: 連接裝置後無法移除控制器。

en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Network (PXE)
zh_TW: 網路（PXE）

en: No bootable devices
zh_TW: 沒有可開機裝置

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: OS information
zh_TW: 系統訊息

en: Performance
zh_TW: 性能

en: CPUs
zh_TW: CPU 數

en: Boot Options
zh_TW: 開機選項

en: Serial console not available for inactive guest
zh_TW: 不活動的虛擬機不能使用串列埠控制台

en: Console for device type '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援裝置類型為 '%s' 的控制台

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Error connecting to text console: %s
zh_TW: 連接到文字控制台時出錯：%s

en: Error creating snapshot: %s
zh_TW: 建立快照出錯：%s

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Error validating snapshot: %s
zh_TW: 驗證快照出錯：%s

en: Creating snapshot
zh_TW: 正在建立快照

en: Creating virtual machine snapshot
zh_TW: 正在建立虛擬機快照

en: _Start snapshot
zh_TW: 開始快照

en: _Delete snapshot
zh_TW: 刪除快照

en: Error refreshing snapshot list: %s
zh_TW: 重新整理快照列表出錯：%s

en: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>VM State: %(state)s (External)</span>
zh_TW: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>虛擬系統狀態：%(state)s (外部)</span>

en: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>VM State: %(state)s</span>
zh_TW: %(vm)s
    <span size='small'>虛擬系統狀態：%(state)s</span>

en: <b>Snapshot '%(name)s':</b>
zh_TW: <b>快照 '%(name)s':</b>

en: External disk and memory
zh_TW: 外部磁碟和記憶體

en: External memory only
zh_TW: 僅外部記憶體

en: External disk only
zh_TW: 僅外部磁碟

en: Saved memory state will not be part of the snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存的記憶體狀態不會成為快照的一部分

en: The domain is currently saved. Due to technical limitations that saved memory state will not become part of the snapshot. Running it later will be the same as having forced the system off mid-flight. It is recommended to snapshot either the running or shut down system instead.
zh_TW: 該域目前已儲存。由於技術限制，儲存的記憶體狀態將不會成為快照的一部分。以後執行快照的狀態就相當於中途強制關閉了系統。建議對正在執行或關閉的系統生成快照。

en: Are you sure you want to run the snapshot '%(name)s'? All the disk changes since the last snapshot was created will be discarded.
zh_TW: 確定要套用快照 '%(name)s' 嗎？所有自最後一次快照建立以來的對磁碟的變更都會被丟棄。

en: Are you sure you want to run the snapshot '%(name)s'? All the disk and configuration changes since the last snapshot was created will be discarded.
zh_TW: 確定要套用快照 '%(name)s' 嗎？所有自最後一次快照建立以來對磁碟和配置的變更都會被丟棄。

en: Saved state will be removed to avoid filesystem corruption
zh_TW: 儲存的狀態將被移除以避免檔案系統損壞

en: Snapshot '%s' contains only disk and no memory state. Restoring the snapshot would leave the existing saved state in place, effectively switching a disk underneath a running system. Running the domain afterwards would likely result in extensive filesystem corruption. Therefore the saved state will be removed before restoring the snapshot.
zh_TW: 快照 '%s' 僅包含磁碟狀態，沒有記憶體狀態。還原快照將使現有的儲存狀態保持原狀，從而有效地在正在執行的系統下切換磁碟。之後再執行域可能會導致大量檔案系統損壞。因此，在還原快照之前，將移除儲存的狀態。

en: Running snapshot
zh_TW: 執行快照

en: Running snapshot '%s'
zh_TW: 執行快照 '%s'

en: Error running snapshot '%s'
zh_TW: 執行快照 '%s' 時出錯

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected snapshots?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除所選快照嗎？

en: Deleting snapshot
zh_TW: 正在刪除快照

en: Deleting snapshot '%s'
zh_TW: 正在刪除快照 '%s'

en: Error deleting snapshot '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除快照 '%s' 時出錯

en: No snapshot selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇快照。

en: Multiple snapshots selected.
zh_TW: 已選擇多個快照。

en: Error selecting snapshot: %s
zh_TW: 選擇快照時出錯：%s

en: Guest is on a remote host, but is only configured to allow local file descriptor connections.
zh_TW: 客戶機位於遠端主機上，但被僅配置為允許本機檔案描述符連接。

en: Guest is configured for TLS only which does not work over SSH.
zh_TW: 客戶機被配置為無法透過 SSH 的僅 TLS 連接。

en: Guest is on a remote host with transport '%s' but is only configured to listen locally. To connect remotely you will need to change the guest's listen address.
zh_TW: 客戶機位於具有 '%s' 傳輸的遠端主機上，但僅配置為在本機監聽。要遠端連接，需要更改客戶機的監聽地址。

en: Unable to provide requested credentials to the VNC server.
    The credential type %s is not supported
zh_TW: 無法向 VNC 伺服器提供其要求的憑證。
    不支援的憑證類型 %s

en: GTK-VNC viewer is too old
zh_TW: GTK-VNC 檢視器太舊了

en: Encountered SPICE %(error-name)s
zh_TW: 遭遇 SPICE %(error-name)s 錯誤

en: Guest agent is not available.
zh_TW: 客戶機代理不可用。

en: %s available in the default location
zh_TW: %s 在預設位置可用

en: The emulator may not have search permissions for the path '%s'.
zh_TW: 模擬程式可能沒有對路徑「%s」的搜尋權限。

en: Do you want to correct this now?
zh_TW: 要現在改正嗎？

en: Don't ask about these directories again.
zh_TW: 不要再詢問這些目錄。

en: Errors were encountered changing permissions for the following directories:
zh_TW: 為以下目錄變更權限時遇到問題：

en: A storage path must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定儲存路徑。

en: Te_mplate:
zh_TW: 模板(_m)：

en: _Source path:
zh_TW: 源路徑(_S)：

en: You may need to 'Enable shared memory' on the 'Memory' screen.
zh_TW: 您可能需要在「記憶體」畫面「啟用共用記憶體」。

en: Spice server
zh_TW: Spice 伺服器

en: VNC server
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Localhost only
zh_TW: 僅本機主機

en: All interfaces
zh_TW: 所有介面

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: A_uto (Port %(port)d)
zh_TW: 自動（埠 %(port)d）(_U)

en: No media selected
zh_TW: 未選擇介質

en: Media Unknown
zh_TW: 未知介質

en: No media detected
zh_TW: 沒有探測到介質

en: Usermode networking
zh_TW: 使用者模式聯網

en: Virtual network
zh_TW: 虛擬網路

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟動

en: Bridge device...
zh_TW: 橋接裝置…

en: Macvtap device...
zh_TW: Macvtap 裝置…

en: Virtual Network is not active.
zh_TW: 虛擬網路未啟動。

en: Virtual Network '%s' is not active. Would you like to start the network now?
zh_TW: 虛擬網路 '%s' 未啟動。要現在啟動該網路嗎？

en: Could not start virtual network '%(device)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法啟動虛擬網路 “%(device)s”：%(error)s

en: Emulated
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Checking for virtualization packages...
zh_TW: 正在檢查虛擬化套裝軟體…

en: Input Error
zh_TW: 輸入錯誤

en: Validation Error: %s
zh_TW: 驗證出錯：%s

en: There are unapplied changes. Would you like to apply them now?
zh_TW: 還有未套用的變更。要現在套用它們嗎？

en: Don't warn me again.
zh_TW: 不要再警告我。

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 不要再問我

en: Error launching host dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動主機對話出錯：%s

en: %(currentmem)s of %(maxmem)s
zh_TW: %(currentmem)s - %(maxmem)s

en: %(connection)s - Connection Details
zh_TW: %(connection)s - 連接詳情

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Libvirt connection does not support virtual network management.
zh_TW: Libvirt 連接不支援虛擬網路管理。

en: Connection not active.
zh_TW: 連接未啟動。

en: No virtual network selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇虛擬網路。

en: Error selecting network: %s
zh_TW: 選擇網路時出錯：%s

en: Routed network
zh_TW: 路由的網路

en: Isolated network, internal routing only
zh_TW: 隔離網路，僅使用內部路由

en: Isolated network, routing disabled
zh_TW: 隔離網路，路由已停用

en: On Boot
zh_TW: 開機時

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the network %s?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除網路 %s 嗎？

en: Error deleting network '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除網路 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error starting network '%s'
zh_TW: 啟動網路 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error stopping network '%s'
zh_TW: 停止網路 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error launching network wizard: %s
zh_TW: 啟動網路嚮導：%s

en: Error changing network settings: %s
zh_TW: 變更網路設定時出錯：%s

en: Copy Volume Path
zh_TW: 複製卷路徑

en: Volumes
zh_TW: 卷

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Used By
zh_TW: 用於

en: Storage Pools
zh_TW: 儲存池

en: Libvirt connection does not support storage management.
zh_TW: Libvirt 連接不支援儲存管理。

en: %(bytesfree)s Free / <i>%(bytesinuse)s In Use</i>
zh_TW: %(bytesfree)s 空閒 / <i>%(bytesinuse)s 使用中</i>

en: Create new volume
zh_TW: 建立新卷

en: Pool does not support volume creation
zh_TW: 池不支援建立卷

en: No storage pool selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇儲存池。

en: Error selecting pool: %s
zh_TW: 選擇池時出錯：%s

en: Error stopping pool '%s'
zh_TW: 停止池時 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error starting pool '%s'
zh_TW: 啟動池時 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error launching pool wizard: %s
zh_TW: 啟動池嚮匯出錯：%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the pool %s?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除池 %s 嗎？

en: Error deleting pool '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除池時 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error refreshing pool '%s'
zh_TW: 重新整理池時 '%s' 時出錯

en: Error launching volume wizard: %s
zh_TW: 啟動卷嚮匯出錯：%s

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the volume %s?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除卷 %s 嗎？

en: Error deleting volume '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除卷 '%s' 出錯

en: Error changing pool settings: %s
zh_TW: 修改池設定時出錯：%s

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: The remote host requires a version of netcat/nc which supports the -U option.
zh_TW: 遠端主機要求一個支援 -U 選項版本的 netcat/nc。

en: Configure SSH key access for the remote host, or install an SSH askpass package locally.
zh_TW: 請為遠端主機配置 SSH 金鑰訪問，或在本機安裝一個 SSH askpass 套裝軟體。

en: Verify that the 'libvirtd' daemon is running on the remote host.
zh_TW: 請驗證 'libvirtd' 守護程式是否在遠端主機上執行。

en: Verify that:
     - A Xen host kernel was booted
     - The Xen service has been started
zh_TW: 確認以下內容：
    已載入 -A Xen 主機核心
    已啟動 Xen 服務

en: Could not detect a local session: if you are running virt-manager over ssh -X or VNC, you may not be able to connect to libvirt as a regular user. Try running as root.
zh_TW: 無法檢測本機工作階段：如果正在透過 ssh-X 或 VNC 執行虛擬系統管理器（virt-manager），可能無法以一般使用者身份連接 libvirt，。請嘗試以 root 使用者身份執行。

en: Verify that the 'libvirtd' daemon is running.
zh_TW: 請驗證 'libvirtd' 守護行程是否正在執行。

en: Unable to connect to libvirt %s.
zh_TW: 無法連接至 libvirt %s。

en: Virtual Machine Manager Connection Failure
zh_TW: 虛擬機管理器連線失敗

en: The libvirtd service does not appear to be installed. Install and run the libvirtd service to manage virtualization on this host.
zh_TW: libvirtd 服務似乎沒有安裝。請安裝並執行 libvirtd 服務以管理此主機上的虛擬化服務。

en: Could not detect a default hypervisor. Make sure the appropriate QEMU/KVM virtualization packages are installed to manage virtualization on this host.
zh_TW: 無法檢測到預設虛擬機管理程式。確保全裝了合適的 QEMU/KVM 虛擬化套裝軟體以管理此主機上的虛擬化服務。

en: A virtualization connection can be manually added via File->Add Connection
zh_TW: 通過 檔案->新增連接 可手動新增虛擬化服務連接

en: Error launching libguestfs appliance: %s
zh_TW: 啟動 libguestfs 套件時出錯：%s

en: Inspection found no operating systems.
zh_TW: 檢查程式沒有發現作業系統。

en: Error inspection VM: %s
zh_TW: 檢查虛擬系統時出錯：%s

en: Cannot inspect VM on remote connection
zh_TW: 無法檢查遠端連接上的虛擬系統

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Shutting Down
zh_TW: 正在關機

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Shutoff
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Crashed
zh_TW: 已崩潰

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Booted
zh_TW: 已開機

en: Migrated
zh_TW: 已遷移

en: Restored
zh_TW: 已復原

en: From snapshot
zh_TW: 基於快照

en: Unpaused
zh_TW: 取消暫停

en: Migration canceled
zh_TW: 取消遷移

en: Save canceled
zh_TW: 取消儲存

en: Event wakeup
zh_TW: 事件喚醒

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Migrating
zh_TW: 遷移中

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Dumping
zh_TW: 轉儲中

en: I/O error
zh_TW: I/O 錯誤

en: Shutting down
zh_TW: 正在關閉

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Destroyed
zh_TW: 已銷毀

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Error launching manager: %s
zh_TW: 啟動管理器出錯：%s

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連接(_C)

en: Dis_connect
zh_TW: 中斷連接(_C)

en: De_lete
zh_TW: 刪除(_L)

en: CPU usage
zh_TW: CPU 使用率

en: Host CPU usage
zh_TW: 主機 CPU 使用率

en: Memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

en: Disk I/O
zh_TW: 磁碟 I/O

en: Network I/O
zh_TW: 網路 I/O

en: This will remove the connection:
    
    %s
    
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將刪除該連接：
    
    %s
    
    確定要這樣做嗎？

en: %(uri)s (Double click to connect)
zh_TW: %(uri)s（雙擊進行連接）

en: %(connection)s - Not Connected
zh_TW: %(connection)s - 未連接

en: %(connection)s - Connecting...
zh_TW: %(connection)s - 連線中…

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 復原(_R)

en: Resume the virtual machine
zh_TW: 復原虛擬機

en: Disabled in preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 已在屬性對話框中停用。

en: Error launching migrate dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動遷移對話出錯：%s

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直連

en: Tunnelled
zh_TW: 隧道式

en: <span size='large'>Migrate '%(vm)s'</span>
zh_TW: <span size='large'>遷移 '%(vm)s'</span>

en: A valid destination connection must be selected.
zh_TW: 必須指定有效目的連接。

en: A remotely accessible libvirt URI is required for tunneled migration, but the selected connection is a local URI. Libvirt will reject this unless you add a transport.
zh_TW: 透過隧道遷移需要一個可遠端存取的 libvirt URI，但已選的連接是一個本機 URI。Libvirt 將會拒絕遷移，除非新增一個埠轉發。

en: %(uri)s (Hypervisors do not match)
zh_TW: %(uri)s（虛擬機管理程式不匹配）

en: %(uri)s (Disconnected)
zh_TW: %(uri)s（取消連接）

en: %(uri)s (Same connection)
zh_TW: %(uri)s（同一個連接）

en: No usable connections available.
zh_TW: 無可用連接。

en: Unable to migrate guest: %s
zh_TW: 無法遷移虛擬機：%s

en: Uncaught error validating input: %s
zh_TW: 未捕獲的錯誤驗證輸入：%s

en: Migrating VM '%s'
zh_TW: 遷移虛擬機「%s」

en: Migrating VM '%(name)s' to %(host)s. This may take a while.
zh_TW: 正在遷移 虛擬系統 '%(name)s' 至 %(host)s。這可能需要一些時間。

en: Error cancelling migrate job: %s
zh_TW: 取消遷移任務時出錯：%s

en: Can not change shared memory setting when <numa> is configured.
zh_TW: 已配置 <numa> 時無法變更共用記憶體設定。

en: Libvirt may not be new enough to support memfd.
zh_TW: Libvirt 可能因為不夠新而不支援 memfd。

en: Libvirt connection does not support snapshots.
zh_TW: Libvirt 連接不支援快照。

en: Snapshots are only supported if all writeable disks images allocated to the guest are qcow2 format.
zh_TW: 如果所有已分配至客戶機的可寫磁碟鏡像為 qcow2 格式，則僅支援快照。

en: Snapshots require at least one writeable qcow2 disk image allocated to the guest.
zh_TW: 快照需要客戶機已分配至少一個可寫的 qcow2 磁碟鏡像。

en: Could not find specified device in the inactive VM configuration: %s
zh_TW: 在非活動的 虛擬系統 配置中找不到指定的裝置：%s

en: Saving domain to disk
zh_TW: 正在將域儲存到磁碟

en: Migrating domain
zh_TW: 正在遷移域

en: Isolated network
zh_TW: 隔離的網路

en: NAT to %s
zh_TW: NAT 到 %s

en: Route to %s
zh_TW: 路由到 %s

en: %s network
zh_TW: %s 網路

en: Interface %s
zh_TW: 介面 %s

en: Filesystem Directory
zh_TW: 檔案系統目錄

en: Pre-Formatted Block Device
zh_TW: 預格式化塊裝置

en: Network Exported Directory
zh_TW: 網路匯出的目錄

en: LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: L虛擬系統 卷組

en: Physical Disk Device
zh_TW: 物理磁碟裝置

en: iSCSI Target
zh_TW: iSCSI 目標

en: SCSI Host Adapter
zh_TW: SCSI 主機適配器

en: Multipath Device Enumerator
zh_TW: 多路徑裝置列舉器

en: Gluster Filesystem
zh_TW: Gluster 檔案系統

en: RADOS Block Device/Ceph
zh_TW: RADOS 塊裝置/Ceph

en: Sheepdog Filesystem
zh_TW: Sheepdog 檔案系統

en: ZFS Pool
zh_TW: ZFS 池

en: Type to start searching...
zh_TW: 輸入以開始搜尋…

en: Error launching preferences: %s
zh_TW: 啟動屬性出錯：%s

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Fullscreen only
zh_TW: 只使用全螢幕

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: System default (%s)
zh_TW: 系統預設 (%s)

en: Manual redirect only
zh_TW: 僅手動重定向

en: Auto redirect on USB attach
zh_TW: USB 連接時自動重定向

en: Application default
zh_TW: 應用程式預設

en: Nearest host CPU model
zh_TW: 最接近主機的 CPU 模型

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: python libguestfs support is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 Python libguestfs 支援

en: Configure grab key combination
zh_TW: 配置 grab 組合鍵

en: You can now define grab keys by pressing them.
    To confirm your selection please click OK button
    while you have desired keys pressed.
zh_TW: 現在可以透過按下按鍵來定義捕獲鍵。
    要確認選擇，
    請在按下所需鍵的同時單擊「確定」按鈕。

en: Please press desired grab key combination
zh_TW: 請按下所需的捕獲組合鍵

en: Cannot use local storage on remote connection.
zh_TW: 無法在遠端連線中使用本機儲存。

en: Choose Storage Volume
zh_TW: 選擇儲存卷

en: _Show Virtual Machine Manager
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬系統管理器

en: Error starting Virtual Machine Manager
zh_TW: 啟動虛擬系統管理器出錯

en: Error starting Virtual Machine Manager: %(error)s
zh_TW: 啟動虛擬系統管理器出錯：%(error)s

en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重啟(_R)

en: F_orce Reset
zh_TW: 強制重設(_O)

en: _Force Off
zh_TW: 強制關機(_F)

en: Sa_ve
zh_TW: 儲存(_v)

en: R_esume
zh_TW: 復原(_E)

en: Clone...
zh_TW: 複製…

en: Migrate...
zh_TW: 遷移…

en: Error cancelling save job: %s
zh_TW: 取消儲存任務出錯：%s

en: Are you sure you want to save '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要儲存 '%s' 嗎？

en: Error saving domain: %s
zh_TW: 儲存域出錯：%s

en: Saving Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 正在儲存虛擬機

en: Saving virtual machine memory to disk
zh_TW: 將虛擬機記憶體儲存到磁碟中

en: Are you sure you want to force poweroff '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要強制關閉 '%s' 嗎？

en: This will immediately poweroff the VM without shutting down the OS and may cause data loss.
zh_TW: 這將立即關閉 虛擬系統 而不關閉作業系統，並可能造成資料遺失。

en: Error shutting down domain
zh_TW: 關閉域出錯

en: Are you sure you want to pause '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要暫停 '%s' 嗎？

en: Error pausing domain
zh_TW: 暫停域出錯

en: Error unpausing domain
zh_TW: 取消暫停域時出錯

en: Error restoring domain: %s
zh_TW: 復原域出錯：%s

en: The domain could not be restored. Would you like
    to remove the saved state and perform a regular
    start up?
zh_TW: 無法復原該域。要刪除
    儲存的狀態並執行
    一般啟動嗎？

en: Error removing domain state: %s
zh_TW: 刪除域狀態時出錯：%s

en: Restoring Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 正在復原虛擬機

en: Restoring virtual machine memory from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟中復原虛擬機記憶體

en: Error starting domain
zh_TW: 啟動域時出錯

en: Are you sure you want to poweroff '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉 '%s' 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要重啟 '%s' 嗎？

en: Error rebooting domain
zh_TW: 重啟域時出錯

en: Are you sure you want to force reset '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要強制重設 '%s' 嗎？

en: This will immediately reset the VM without shutting down the OS and may cause data loss.
zh_TW: 這將立即重設虛擬系統而無需關閉作業系統，並可能造成資料遺失。

en: Error resetting domain
zh_TW: 重設域出錯

en: Error launching details: %s
zh_TW: 啟動詳情出錯：%s

en: This will abort the installation. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這將中止安裝。確定嗎？

en: %(vm-name)s on %(connection-name)s
zh_TW: %(vm-name)s - %(connection-name)s

en: Manage VM snapshots
zh_TW: 管理虛擬機快照

en: Error taking screenshot: %s
zh_TW: 截圖時出錯： %s

en: Error initializing spice USB device widget
zh_TW: 初始化 Spice USB 裝置部件時出錯

en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_TW: 選擇需要重定向的 USB 裝置

en: Save Virtual Machine Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存虛擬機截圖

en: PNG files
zh_TW: PNG 檔案

en: There are unapplied changes.
zh_TW: 還有未套用的變更。

en: Your changes will be lost if you leave this tab. Really leave this tab?
zh_TW: 如果離開這個分頁，變更將會遺失。確定要離開嗎？

en: Your XML changes will be lost if you leave this tab. Really leave this tab?
zh_TW: 如果離開這個分頁，對 XML 的變更將會遺失。確定要離開嗎？

en: Host does not support virtualization type '%(virttype)s' for architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_TW: 主機不支援架構 '%(arch)s' 的虛擬化類型 '%(virttype)s'

en: Host does not support any virtualization options for architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_TW: 主機不支援架構 '%(arch)s' 的任何虛擬化選項

en: Host does not support virtualization type '%(virttype)s'
zh_TW: 主機不支援虛擬化類型 %(virttype)s

en: Host does not support any virtualization options
zh_TW: 主機不支援任何虛擬化選項

en: Host does not support domain type %(domain)s with machine '%(machine)s' for virtualization type '%(virttype)s' with architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_TW: 主機不支援機器 '%(machine)s' 的域類型 %(domain)s 用於 '%(arch)s' 架構的虛擬化類型 '%(virttype)s'

en: Host does not support domain type %(domain)s for virtualization type '%(virttype)s' with architecture '%(arch)s'
zh_TW: 主機不支援域類型 %(domain)s 用於 '%(arch)s' 架構的虛擬化類型 '%(virttype)s'

en: See man page for examples and full option syntax.
zh_TW: 請參考 man 手冊，以便了解範例和完整的選項語法。

en: Use '--option=?' or '--option help' to see available suboptions
zh_TW: 使用 '--option=?' 或 '--option help' 來查看可用的子選項

en: Domain installation does not appear to have been successful.
    If it was, you can restart your domain by running:
      %s
    otherwise, please restart your installation.
zh_TW: 域安裝似乎沒有成功。
    如果是這樣，則可以透過執行以下指令來重新啟動域：
      %s
    否則請重新開始安裝。

en: %(path)s may not be accessible by the hypervisor. You will need to grant the '%(user)s' user search permissions for the following directories: %(dirs)s
zh_TW: %(path)s 可能不能被虛擬機管理程式訪問。將需要授予 '%(user)s' 使用者搜尋以下目錄的權限：%(dirs)s

en:  (Use --check %s=off or --check all=off to override)
zh_TW:  (使用 --check %s=off 或 --check all=off 選項覆蓋)

en: This will overwrite the existing path '%s'
zh_TW: 這將覆蓋現有的路徑 '%s'

en: Disk %(path)s is already in use by other guests %(names)s.
zh_TW: 磁碟 "%(path)s" 已被其他客戶機 %(names)s 使用。

en: Running graphical console command: %(command)s
zh_TW: 正在執行圖形控制台指令：%(command)s

en: Running text console command: %(command)s
zh_TW: 正在執行文字控制台指令：%(command)s

en: Could not find domain '%(domain)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 不能找到域 '%(domain)s'：%(error)s

note: translators: option1 and option2 are command line options, e.g. -a or --disk
en: Cannot use %(option1)s and %(option2)s at the same time
zh_TW: 不可同時使用 %(option1)s 和 %(option2)s 命令列選項

en: Connect to hypervisor with libvirt URI
zh_TW: 通過 libvirt URI 連接到虛擬機管理程式

en: Configure guest console auto connect. Example:
    --autoconsole text
    --autoconsole graphical
    --autoconsole none
zh_TW: 配置客戶機控制台自動連接。範例：
    --autoconsole text
    --autoconsole graphical
    --autoconsole none

en: Don't automatically try to connect to the guest console
zh_TW: 不要自動嘗試連接到用戶端控制台

en: Don't boot guest after completing install.
zh_TW: 安裝完成後不啟動客戶機。

en: Don't check name collision, overwrite any guest with the same name.
zh_TW: 不檢查命名衝突，覆蓋任何使用相同名稱的客戶機。

en: Print the generated domain XML rather than create the guest.
zh_TW: 列印生成的 XML 域，而不是建立客戶機。

en: Run through install process, but do not create devices or define the guest.
zh_TW: 執行安裝程式，但不建立裝置或定義客戶機。

en: Enable or disable validation checks. Example:
    --check path_in_use=off
    --check all=off
zh_TW: 啟用或停用驗證檢查。例如：
    --check path_in_use=off
    --check all=off

en: Suppress non-error output
zh_TW: 抑制非錯誤輸出

en: Print debugging information
zh_TW: 輸入故障排除訊息

en: Configure guest metadata. Ex:
    --metadata name=foo,title="My pretty title",uuid=...
    --metadata description="My nice long description"
zh_TW: 配置客戶機中繼資料。例如：
    --metadata name=foo,title="My pretty title",uuid=...
    --metadata description="My nice long description"

en: Configure guest memory allocation. Ex:
    --memory 1024 (in MiB)
    --memory memory=1024,currentMemory=512
zh_TW: 配置客戶機記憶體分配。範例：
    --memory 1024 (in MiB)
    --memory memory=1024,currentMemory=512

en: Number of vCPUs to configure for your guest. Ex:
    --vcpus 5
    --vcpus 5,maxvcpus=10,cpuset=1-4,6,8
    --vcpus sockets=2,cores=4,threads=2
zh_TW: 為客戶機配置的 vCPU 數。範例：
    --vcpus 5
    --vcpus 5,maxvcpus=10,cpuset=1-4,6,8
    --vcpus sockets=2,cores=4,threads=2

en: CPU model and features. Ex:
    --cpu coreduo,+x2apic
    --cpu host-passthrough
zh_TW: CPU 型號和功能。範例：
    --cpu coreduo,+x2apic
    --cpu host-passthrough

en: Configure guest display settings. Ex:
    --graphics spice
    --graphics vnc,port=5901,listen=0.0.0.0
    --graphics none
zh_TW: 配置客戶機顯示設定。範例：
    --graphics spice
    --graphics vnc,port=5901,listen=0.0.0.0
    --graphics none

en: Configure a guest network interface. Ex:
    --network bridge=mybr0
    --network network=my_libvirt_virtual_net
    --network network=mynet,model=virtio,mac=00:11...
    --network none
    --network help
zh_TW: 配置客戶機網路介面。例如：
    --network bridge=mybr0
    --network network=my_libvirt_virtual_net
    --network network=mynet,model=virtio,mac=00:11...
    --network none
    --network help

en: Configure a guest controller device. Ex:
    --controller type=usb,model=qemu-xhci
    --controller type=scsi,model=virtio-scsi
zh_TW: 配置客戶機控制器裝置。範例：
    --controller type=usb,model=qemu-xhci
    --controller type=scsi,model=virtio-scsi

en: Configure a guest input device. Ex:
    --input tablet
    --input keyboard,bus=usb
zh_TW: 配置客戶機輸入裝置。例如：
    --input tablet
    --input keyboard,bus=usb

en: Configure a guest serial device
zh_TW: 配置客戶機串列埠裝置

en: Configure a guest parallel device
zh_TW: 配置客戶機並口裝置

en: Configure a guest communication channel
zh_TW: 配置客戶機通信通道

en: Configure a text console connection between the guest and host
zh_TW: 配置文字控制台連接主機與客戶機

en: Configure physical USB/PCI/etc host devices to be shared with the guest
zh_TW: 配置物理 USB/PCI 等主機裝置與客戶機共享

en: Pass host directory to the guest. Ex: 
    --filesystem /my/source/dir,/dir/in/guest
    --filesystem template_name,/,type=template
zh_TW: 傳遞主機目錄到客戶機。例如：
    --filesystem /my/source/dir,/dir/in/guest
    --filesystem template_name,/,type=template

en: Configure guest sound device emulation
zh_TW: 配置客戶機聲音裝置模擬

en: Configure host audio backend for sound devices
zh_TW: 配置音效裝置的主機音效後端

en: Configure a guest watchdog device
zh_TW: 配置客戶機看門狗裝置

en: Configure guest video hardware.
zh_TW: 配置客戶機影片硬體。

en: Configure a guest smartcard device. Ex:
    --smartcard mode=passthrough
zh_TW: 配置客戶機智慧卡裝置。例如：
    --smartcard mode=passthrough

en: Configure a guest redirection device. Ex:
    --redirdev usb,type=tcp,server=192.168.1.1:4000
zh_TW: 配置客戶機重定向裝置。例如：
    --redirdev usb,type=tcp,server=192.168.1.1:4000

en: Configure a guest memballoon device. Ex:
    --memballoon model=virtio
zh_TW: 配置客戶機 memballoon 裝置。例如：
    --memballoon model=virtio

en: Configure a guest TPM device. Ex:
    --tpm /dev/tpm
zh_TW: 配置客戶機 TPM 裝置。例如：
    --tpm /dev/tpm

en: Configure a guest RNG device. Ex:
    --rng /dev/urandom
zh_TW: 配置客戶機 RNG 裝置。範例：
    --rng /dev/urandom

en: Configure a guest panic device. Ex:
    --panic default
zh_TW: 配置客戶機 panic 裝置。例如：
    --panic default

en: Configure a guest shared memory device. Ex:
    --shmem name=shmem0
zh_TW: 配置客戶機共用記憶體裝置。範例：
    --shmem name=shmem0

en: Configure a guest memory device. Ex:
    --memdev dimm,target.size=1024
zh_TW: 配置客戶機記憶體裝置。範例：
    --memdev dimm,target.size=1024

en: Configure guest vsock sockets. Ex:
    --vsock cid.auto=yes
    --vsock cid.address=7
zh_TW: 配置客戶機 vsock 通訊端。範例：
    --vsock cid.auto=yes
    --vsock cid.address=7

en: Configure an IOMMU device. Ex:
    --iommu model=intel,driver.aw_bits=48
zh_TW: 配置 IOMMU 裝置。範例：
    --iommu model=intel,driver.aw_bits=48

en: Set domain <iothreads> and <iothreadids> configuration.
zh_TW: 設定域 <iothreads> 和 <iothreadids> 配置。

en: Set domain seclabel configuration.
zh_TW: 設定域 seclabel 配置。

en: Set guest to perform the S390 cryptographic key management operations.
zh_TW: 設定客戶機以執行 S390 加密金鑰管理操作。

en: Tune CPU parameters for the domain process.
zh_TW: 調整域行程的 CPU 參數。

en: Tune NUMA policy for the domain process.
zh_TW: 為域行程調整 NUMA 策略。

en: Tune memory policy for the domain process.
zh_TW: 為域行程調整記憶體策略。

en: Tune blkio policy for the domain process.
zh_TW: 為域行程調整 blkio 策略。

en: Set memory backing policy for the domain process. Ex:
    --memorybacking hugepages=on
zh_TW: 為域行程設定記憶體後備策略。例如：
    --memorybacking hugepages=on

en: Set domain <features> XML. Ex:
    --features acpi=off
    --features apic=on,apic.eoi=on
zh_TW: 設定域 <features> XML。範例：
    --features acpi=off
    --features apic=on,apic.eoi=on

en: Set domain <clock> XML. Ex:
    --clock offset=localtime,rtc_tickpolicy=catchup
zh_TW: 設定域 <clock> XML。例如：
    --clock offset=localtime,rtc_tickpolicy=catchup

en: Configure VM power management features
zh_TW: 配置 虛擬系統 電源管理功能

en: Configure VM lifecycle management policy
zh_TW: 配置 虛擬系統 生命週期管理策略

en: Configure VM resource partitioning (cgroups)
zh_TW: 配置 虛擬系統 資源分區(cgroups)

en: Configure SMBIOS System Information. Ex:
    --sysinfo host
    --sysinfo bios.vendor=MyVendor,bios.version=1.2.3,...
zh_TW: 配置 SMBIOS 系統訊息。範例：
    --sysinfo host
    --sysinfo bios.vendor=MyVendor,bios.version=1.2.3,...

en: Pass arguments directly to the QEMU emulator. Ex:
    --qemu-commandline='-display gtk,gl=on'
    --qemu-commandline env=DISPLAY=:0.1
zh_TW: 將參數直接傳遞給 QEMU 模擬器。範例：
    --qemu-commandline='-display gtk,gl=on'
    --qemu-commandline env=DISPLAY=:0.1

en: Configure VM launch security (e.g. SEV memory encryption). Ex:
    --launchSecurity type=sev,cbitpos=47,reducedPhysBits=1,policy=0x0001,dhCert=BASE64CERT
    --launchSecurity sev
zh_TW: 配置虛擬系統啟動安全性設定（例如：SEV 記憶體加密）。範例：
    --launchSecurity type=sev,cbitpos=47,reducedPhysBits=1,policy=0x0001,dhCert=BASE64CERT
    --launchSecurity sev

en: Configure guest boot settings. Ex:
    --boot hd,cdrom,menu=on
    --boot init=/sbin/init (for containers)
zh_TW: 配置客戶機開機設定。例如：
    --boot hd,cdrom,menu=on
    --boot init=/sbin/init (針對容器)

en: Enable user namespace for LXC container. Ex:
    --idmap uid.start=0,uid.target=1000,uid.count=10
zh_TW: 為 LXC 容器啟用使用者名稱空間。範例：
    --idmap uid.start=0,uid.target=1000,uid.count=10

en: Specify storage with various options. Ex.
    --disk size=10 (new 10GiB image in default location)
    --disk /my/existing/disk,cache=none
    --disk device=cdrom,bus=scsi
    --disk=?
zh_TW: 指定儲存的各種選項。例如：
    --disk size=10 (在預設位置建立 10GiB 鏡像)
    --disk /my/existing/disk,cache=none
    --disk device=cdrom,bus=scsi
    --disk=?

en: OS options
zh_TW: 作業系統選項

en: The OS being installed in the guest.
zh_TW: 要安裝到客戶機中的作業系統。

en: The OS installed in the guest.
zh_TW: 作業系統已安裝到客戶機中。

en: This is used for deciding optimal defaults like VirtIO.
    Example values: fedora29, rhel7.0, win10, ...
    Use '--osinfo list' to see a full list.
zh_TW: 這用於確定最佳預設值，例如 VirtIO。
    範例值：fedora29, rhel7.0, win10, ...
    完整列表請參見 '--osinfo list'。

en: Perform raw XML XPath options on the final XML. Example:
    --xml ./cpu/@mode=host-passthrough
    --xml ./devices/disk[2]/serial=new-serial
    --xml xpath.delete=./clock
zh_TW: 在最終 XML 上執行原始 XML XPath 選項。 範例：
    --xml ./cpu/@mode=host-passthrough
    --xml ./devices/disk[2]/serial=new-serial
    --xml xpath.delete=./clock

en: %(key)s must be 'yes' or 'no'
zh_TW: %(key)s 必須為 'yes' 或 'no'

en: Don't know how to match device type '%(device_type)s' property '%(property_name)s'
zh_TW: 無法匹配裝置類型 '%(device_type)s' 屬性 '%(property_name)s'

en: Unknown %(optionflag)s options: %(string)s
zh_TW: 未知 %(optionflag)s 選項：%(string)s

en: Unable to connect to graphical console: virt-viewer not installed. Please install the 'virt-viewer' package.
zh_TW: 無法連接到圖形控制台：沒有安裝 virt-viewer。請安裝 'virt-viewer' 軟體包。

en: Graphics requested but DISPLAY is not set. Not running virt-viewer.
zh_TW: 請求了圖形顯示，但未設定 DISPLAY。不能執行 virt-viewer。

en: Unknown autoconsole type '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的自動控制台類型 '%s'

en: Improper value for 'size': %s
zh_TW: 'size' 數值不正確：%s

en: Unknown '%(optionname)s' value '%(string)s'
zh_TW: 未知 '%(optionname)s' 值 '%(string)s'

en: Storage volume must be specified as vol=poolname/volname
zh_TW: 必須將儲存卷指定為 vol=poolname/volname

en: Expected PCI format string for '%s'
zh_TW: 預期的 '%s' 的 PCI 格式字串

en: %s corresponds to multiple node devices
zh_TW: %s 會對應多個節點裝置

en: Did not find a matching node device for '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為 '%s' 找到匹配的節點裝置

en: You can see additional information with:
    
      osinfo-query os
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下指令獲得額外資訊：
    
      osinfo-query os

en: Could not remove old vm '%(vm)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊的 虛擬系統 '%(vm)s'：%(error)s

en: Domain '%s' was not found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到域 '%s'。

en: Clone onto existing storage volume is not currently supported: '%s'
zh_TW: 目前不支援複製到現有儲存卷：'%s'

en: Disk path '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 磁碟路徑 '%s' 不存在。

en: Cloning rbd volumes is not yet supported.
zh_TW: 尚不支援複製 RBD 卷。

en: Disk network type '%s' is not cloneable.
zh_TW: 磁碟網路類型 '%s' 不可複製。

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Marked as shareable
zh_TW: 已標記為可共享

en: Could not use path '%(path)s' for cloning: %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法使用路徑 '%(path)s' 複製：%(error)s

en: Could not determine original disk information: %s
zh_TW: 無法確定原始磁碟訊息：%s

en: Domain to clone must be shutoff.
zh_TW: 要複製的域必須已經關閉。

en: Setting the graphics device port to autoport, in order to avoid conflicting.
zh_TW: 設定圖形裝置埠為自動埠，以避免相互衝突。

en: Invalid name for new guest: %s
zh_TW: 新用戶端的無效名稱：%s

en: Size must be specified for non existent volume '%s'
zh_TW: 必須為非現有卷 '%s' 指定大小

en: Don't know how to create storage for path '%s'. Use libvirt APIs to manage the parent directory as a pool first.
zh_TW: 不知道如何為路徑 '%s' 建立儲存。首先使用 libvirt API 將父目錄作為儲存池來管理。

en: Format attribute not supported for this volume type
zh_TW: 在這個卷類型中不支援的格式屬性

en: Device type '%s' requires a path
zh_TW: 裝置類型 '%s' 需要一個路徑

en: Must specify storage creation parameters for non-existent path '%s'.
zh_TW: 必須為非現有路徑 '%s' 指定建立儲存的參數。

en: Only %(number)s disk for bus '%(bus)s' are supported | Only %(number)s disks for bus '%(bus)s' are supported
zh_TW[0]: 僅支援匯流排 '%(bus)s' 的 %(number)s 個磁碟

en: Filesystem target '%s' must be an absolute path
zh_TW: 目標檔案系統 '%s' 必須為絕對路徑

en: %s must be above 5900, or -1 for auto allocation
zh_TW: %s 必須在 5900 以上，或設為 -1 自動分配

en: Don't know how to generate nodedev for mdev type id '%s'
zh_TW: 不知如何為 MDEV 類型 ID '%s' 生成 nodedev

en: Unsupported node device type '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援的節點裝置類型 '%s'

en: The MAC address '%s' is in use by another virtual machine.
zh_TW: MAC 地址 '%s' 已被用於其他虛擬機。

en: Cannot use storage %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: 不能使用儲存 %(path)s：%(err)s

en: Permissions on '%s' did not stick
zh_TW: '%s' 的權限未生效

en: The filesystem will not have enough free space to fully allocate the sparse file when the guest is running.
zh_TW: 用戶端執行時，檔案系統將沒有足夠空間來分配全部稀疏檔案。

en: There is not enough free space to create the disk.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的可用空間建立這個磁碟。

en: %(mem1)s M requested > %(mem2)s M available
zh_TW: 要求的 %(mem1)s M > 可用的 %(mem2)s M

en: size is required for non-existent disk '%s'
zh_TW: non-existent 磁碟 '%s' 需要大小

en: Cloning %(srcfile)s
zh_TW: 正在複製 %(srcfile)s

en: Error cloning diskimage %(inputpath)s to %(outputpath)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 將磁碟映像%(inputpath)s 複製至 %(outputpath)s 出錯：%(error)s

en: Missing mandatory attribute 'type'
zh_TW: 缺少必填屬性 '類型'

en: SEV launch security requires a Q35 UEFI machine
zh_TW: SEV 啟動安全性設定需要電腦支援 Q35 UEFI

en: SEV launch security is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平台不支援 SEV 啟動安全性設定

en: Failed to get expanded CPU XML: %s
zh_TW: 獲取擴展的 CPU XML 失敗：%s

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Custom: %(path)s
zh_TW: 自訂： %(path)s

en: Guest
zh_TW: 客戶機

en: Guest name '%s' is already in use.
zh_TW: 客戶機名稱 '%s' 已經在使用。

en: Libvirt version does not support UEFI.
zh_TW: Libvirt 版本不支援 UEFI。

en: Don't know how to setup UEFI for arch '%s'
zh_TW: 不知如何為架構 '%s' 安裝 UEFI

en: Did not find any UEFI binary path for arch '%s'
zh_TW: 不能為架構 '%s' 找到任何 UEFI 二進位制路徑

en: Removing disk '%s'
zh_TW: 正在刪除磁碟 '%s'

en: Overriding memory to %(number)s MiB needed for %(osname)s network install.
zh_TW: %(osname)s 網路安裝需要將記憶體覆蓋到 %(number)s MiB。

en: Creating domain...
zh_TW: 建立域…

en: Domain type 'vz' doesn't support transient installs.
zh_TW: 域類型 'vz' 不支援臨時安裝。

en: Validating install media '%(media)s' failed: %(error)s
zh_TW: 驗證安裝介質 '%(media)s' 失敗：%(error)s

en: location kernel/initrd may only be specified with a location URL/path
zh_TW: 位置核心/initrd 只能使用位置 URL/路徑指定

en: location kernel/initrd must be be specified as a pair
zh_TW: 位置核心/initrd 必須成對指定

en: Cannot access install tree on remote connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法存取遠端連接上的安裝樹：%s

en: Couldn't find kernel for install tree.
zh_TW: 找不到安裝樹的核心。

en: Directory tree installs typically do not work unless extra kernel args are passed to point the installer at a network accessible install tree.
zh_TW: 除非傳遞了額外的核心參數來將安裝程式指向網路可訪問的安裝樹，否則目錄樹的安裝通常不起作用。

en: %(osname)s cannot use '%(loginname)s' as user-login.
zh_TW: %(osname)s 不能使用 '%(loginname)s' 作為使用者登入名。

en: %s requires the user-password to be set.
zh_TW: %s 要求設定使用者密碼。

en: %s requires the admin-password to be set.
zh_TW: %s 要求設定管理員密碼。

en: libosinfo or osinfo-db is too old to support unattended installs.
zh_TW: libosinfo 或 osinfo-db 版本太舊，無法支援無人值守安裝。

en: OS '%(osname)s' does not support required injection method '%(methodname)s'
zh_TW: 作業系統 '%(osname)s' 不支援所需的注入方法 '%(methodname)s'

en: OS '%s' media does not support unattended installation
zh_TW: 作業系統 '%s' 的安裝介質不支援無人值守安裝

en: OS '%s' does not support unattended installation.
zh_TW: 作業系統 '%s' 不支援無人值守安裝。

en: OS '%(osname)s' does not support unattended installation for the '%(profilename)s' profile. Available profiles: %(profiles)s
zh_TW: 作業系統 '%(osname)s' 不支援 '%(profilename)s' 配置檔案的無人值守安裝。可用的配置檔案：%(profiles)s

en: Using unattended profile '%s'
zh_TW: 正在使用無人值守安裝配置檔案 '%s'

en: The URL could not be accessed, maybe you mistyped?
zh_TW: URL 無法訪問，是否輸入有誤？

en: Could not find an installable distribution at URL '%s'
zh_TW: 在 URL '%s' 上找不到可安裝的發行版

en: The location must be the root directory of an install tree.
    See virt-install man page for various distro examples.
zh_TW: 該位置必須為安裝樹的根目錄。
    請查看 virt-install man 手冊中獲取各發行版的範例。

en: Couldn't acquire file %(url)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法獲得檔案 %(url)s：%(error)s

en: Retrieving '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 正在取得 '%(filename)s'

en: Opening URL %(url)s failed: %(error)s
zh_TW: 打開 URL %(url)s 失敗：%(error)s

en: Transferring '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 正在傳輸 '%(filename)s'

en: Generic or unknown OS. Usage is not recommended.
zh_TW: 一般通用或未知的作業系統。不建議使用。

en: Unknown libosinfo ID '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 libosinfo ID '%s'

en: Unknown OS name '%s'. See `--osinfo list` for valid values.
zh_TW: 未知的作業系統名稱 '%s'。有效的值請參見 `--osinfo list`。

en: OS '%s' does not have a URL location
zh_TW: 作業系統 '%s' 沒有 URL 位置

en: OS '%(osname)s' does not have a URL location for the architecture '%(archname)s'
zh_TW: 作業系統 '%(osname)s' 沒有 '%(archname)s' 架構的URL位置

en: Couldn't create default storage pool '%(path)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法建立預設儲存池 '%(path)s'：%(error)s

en: Storage object
zh_TW: 儲存目標

en: Name '%s' already in use by another pool.
zh_TW: 名稱 '%s' 已經被另一個池使用。

en: Could not define storage pool: %s
zh_TW: 無法定義儲存池：%s

en: Could not build storage pool: %s
zh_TW: 無法構建儲存池：%s

en: Could not start storage pool: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動儲存池：%s

en: Could not set pool autostart flag: %s
zh_TW: 不能設定池自動啟動標誌：%s

en: Name '%s' already in use by another volume.
zh_TW: 名稱 '%s' 已經被另一個卷使用。

en: Sparse logical volumes are not supported, setting allocation equal to capacity
zh_TW: 不支援稀疏邏輯卷，將分配設置的容量

en: Allocating '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 正在分配 '%(filename)s'

en: There is not enough free space on the storage pool to create the volume. (%(mem1)s M requested allocation > %(mem2)s M available)
zh_TW: 儲存池中沒有足夠空間來建立卷。(%(mem1)s M 需要的空間 > %(mem2)s M 可用空間)

en: The requested volume capacity will exceed the available pool space when the volume is fully allocated. (%(mem1)s M requested capacity > %(mem2)s M available)
zh_TW: 當卷已經被全部分配後，需要的卷容量將超過可用池空間。(%(mem1)s M 需要的容量 > %(mem2)s M 可用容量)

en: An original machine name is required, use '--original src_name' and try again.
zh_TW: 必須指定原始機器名，使用 '--original src_name' 選項並重試。

en: Duplicate a virtual machine, changing all the unique host side configuration like MAC address, name, etc. 
    
    The VM contents are NOT altered: virt-clone does not change anything _inside_ the guest OS, it only duplicates disks and does host side changes. So things like changing passwords, changing static IP address, etc are outside the scope of this tool. For these types of changes, please see virt-sysprep(1).
zh_TW: 複製一個虛擬機，需修改如 MAC 地址，名稱等所有主機端唯一的配置。
    
    虛擬機的內容並沒有改變：virt-clone 不修改任何客戶機系統內部的配置，它只複製磁碟和主機端的修改。所以像修改密碼，修改靜態 IP 地址等操作都在本工具複製範圍內。如何修改此類型的配置，請參考 virt-sysprep(1)。

en: General Options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: Name of the original guest to clone.
zh_TW: 要複製的原始客戶機名稱。

en: XML file to use as the original guest.
zh_TW: 將 XML 檔案用於原始客戶機。

en: Auto generate clone name and storage paths from the original guest configuration.
zh_TW: 從原始客戶機配置中自動生成複製名稱和儲存路徑。

en: Name for the new guest
zh_TW: 新客戶機的名稱

en: use btrfs COW lightweight copy
zh_TW: 使用 btrfs COW 輕量副本

en: Storage Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存配置

en: New file to use as the disk image for the new guest
zh_TW: 新客戶機要使用的新磁碟鏡像檔案

en: Force to copy devices (eg, if 'hdc' is a readonly cdrom device, --force-copy=hdc)
zh_TW: 強制複製裝置（例如：如果 'hdc' 是唯讀光碟機裝置，則使用 --force-copy=hdc）

en: Skip copy of the device target. (eg, if 'vda' is a disk you don't want to copy and use the same path in the new VM, use --skip-copy=vda)
zh_TW: 跳過裝置目標的複製。（例如，如果 'vda' 是您不想複製的磁碟，並且它在新虛擬系統中使用相同的路徑，請使用 --skip-copy=vda 選項）

en: Do not use a sparse file for the clone's disk image
zh_TW: 複製的磁碟鏡像不使用稀疏檔案

en: Do not clone storage contents to specified file paths, their contents will be left untouched. This requires specifying existing paths for every cloneable disk image.
zh_TW: 不要將儲存內容複製到指定的檔案路徑，它們的內容將保持不變。這要求為每個可複製磁碟映像指定現有路徑。

en: New file to use as storage for nvram VARS
zh_TW: 建立用作 nvram VARS 儲存的檔案

en: Networking Configuration
zh_TW: 聯網配置

en: New fixed MAC address for the clone guest. Default is a randomly generated MAC
zh_TW: 為複製客戶機生成新的固定 MAC 地址。預設為隨機生成 MAC

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Either --auto-clone or --file is required, use '--auto-clone or --file' and try again.
zh_TW: 需要 --auto-clone 或 --file 選項，請選擇使用它們，然後重試。

en: A name is required for the new virtual machine, use '--name NEW_VM_NAME' to specify one.
zh_TW: 新虛擬機需要一個名稱，使用 '--name NEW_虛擬系統_NAME' 選項指定。

en: Clone '%s' created successfully.
zh_TW: 成功複製 '%s'。

en: Installation aborted at user request
zh_TW: 根據使用者要求取消安裝

en: -c specified with what looks like a libvirt URI. Did you mean to use --connect? If not, use --cdrom instead
zh_TW: -c 後指定的內容似乎是一個 libvirt URI。您是想使用 --connect 選項嗎？如果不是，請改用 --cdrom

en: Cannot specify storage and use --nodisks
zh_TW: 不能指定儲存，已使用 --nodisks 選項

en: Cannot mix --file, --nonsparse, or --file-size with --disk options. Use --disk PATH[,size=SIZE][,sparse=yes|no]
zh_TW: 不能混用 --file, --nonsparse 或 --file-size 與 --disk 選項。使用 --disk PATH[,size=SIZE][,sparse=yes|no]

en: --os-type is deprecated and does nothing. Please stop using it.
zh_TW: --os-type 已棄用而沒有任何效果。請停止使用它。

en: Cannot mix --graphics and old style graphical options
zh_TW: 不能混用 --graphics 和舊式的圖形選項

en: Can't specify more than one of VNC, SDL, --graphics or --nographics
zh_TW: 不能指定多個 VNC, SDL, --graphics 或 --nographics 選項

en: --memory amount in MiB is required
zh_TW: --memory 數值單位為 MiB

en: --disk storage must be specified (override with --disk none)
zh_TW: --disk 儲存必須被指定 (--disk none 選項會覆蓋此參數)

en: An install method must be specified
    (%(methods)s)
zh_TW: 必須指定安裝方法。
    (%(methods)s)

en: CDROM media does not print to the text console by default, so you likely will not see text install output. You might want to use --location.
zh_TW: CDROM 介質預設情況下不輸出訊息到文字控制台，所以可能看不到安裝的輸出。可能需要使用 --location 選項。

en: See the man page for examples of using --location with CDROM media
zh_TW: 請參考 man 手冊以了解使用 --location 選項與 CDROM 介質的範例

en: Requested memory %(mem1)s MiB is less than the recommended %(mem2)s MiB for OS %(osname)s
zh_TW: 為作業系統 %(osname)s 請求的記憶體大小 %(mem1)s MiB 小於建議值 %(mem2)s MiB

en: Requested memory %s MiB is abnormally low. Were you trying to specify GiB?
zh_TW: 請求的記憶體 %s MiB 異常地低。您是想要指定 GiB 嗎？

en: The guest's network configuration may not support PXE
zh_TW: 客戶機的網路配置可能不支援 PXE

en: Using --osinfo {osname}, VM performance may suffer. Specify an accurate OS for optimal results.
zh_TW: 使用 --osinfo {osname}，虛擬機效能可能會受到影響。準確地指定作業系統可以獲得最佳性能。

en: Using {osname} --location {url}
zh_TW: 正在使用 {osname} --location {url}

en: Using default --name {vm_name}
zh_TW: 正在使用預設 --name {vm_name}

en: Using container default --memory {megabytes}
zh_TW: 正在使用容器預設--memory {megabytes}

en: Using {os_name} default --memory {megabytes}
zh_TW: 正在使用 {os_name} 預設--memory {megabytes}

en: Using {os_name} default --disk {disk_options}
zh_TW: 正在使用 {os_name} 預設 --disk {disk_options}

en: Error validating install location: %s
zh_TW: 驗證安裝位置出錯：%s

en: --os-variant/--osinfo OS name is required, but no value was
    set or detected.
zh_TW: --os-variant/--osinfo 需要作業系統名稱，但是沒有設定或檢測到
    任何值。

en: This is now a fatal error. Specifying an OS name is required
    for modern, performant, and secure virtual machine defaults.
zh_TW: 這現在是致命錯誤。必須指定作業系統名稱，確保虛擬機的預設值是
    現代、高效能以及安全的。

en: If you expected virt-install to detect an OS name from the
    install media, you can set a fallback OS name with:
    
      --osinfo detect=on,name=OSNAME
zh_TW: 如果您原先預期 virt-install 自己從安裝介質偵測作業系統名稱
    ，您可以使用以下選項設定備用作業系統名稱：
    
      --osinfo detect=on,name=OSNAME

en: You can see a full list of possible OS name values with:
    
       virt-install --osinfo list
zh_TW: 您可以使用以下指令查看可用作業系統名稱的完整列表：
    
       virt-install --osinfo list

en: If your Linux distro is not listed, try one of generic values
    such as: {oslist}
zh_TW: 如果您的 Linux 發行版未被列出，請嘗試使用一個通用值，
    例如：{oslist}

en: If you just need to get the old behavior back, you can use:
    
      --osinfo detect=on,require=off
    
    Or export {env_var}=1
zh_TW: 如果您只是想要以前的運作方式，可以使用：
    
      --osinfo detect=on,require=off
    
    或是 export {env_var}=1

en: {env_var} set. Skipping fatal error.
zh_TW: 已設定 {env_var}。跳過致命錯誤。

en: No console to launch for the guest, defaulting to --wait -1
zh_TW: 沒有控制台用於啟動客戶機，預設為 --wait -1

en: Waiting for the installation to complete.
zh_TW: 請等待安裝完成。

en: Waiting %(minutes)d minute for the installation to complete. | Waiting %(minutes)d minutes for the installation to complete.
zh_TW[0]: 請等待 %(minutes)d 分鐘以便完成安裝。

en: Password for first root login is: %s
zh_TW: 首次 Root 登入的密碼是： %s

en: Installation will continue in 10 seconds (press Enter to skip)...
zh_TW: 安裝將在 10 秒內繼續（按確認鍵跳過）...

en: Console command returned failure.
zh_TW: 控制台指令執行失敗。

en: Domain has crashed.
zh_TW: 域已經崩潰。

en: Domain is still running. Installation may be in progress.
zh_TW: 域仍在執行。安裝可能正在進行中。

en: You can reconnect to the console to complete the installation process.
zh_TW: 可以重新連接到控制台以完成安裝過程。

en: Domain has shutdown. Continuing.
zh_TW: 域已經關閉。將繼續。

en: Installation has exceeded specified time limit. Exiting application.
zh_TW: 安裝已經超過指定的時間限制。退出程式。

en: Domain creation completed.
zh_TW: 域建立完成。

en: You can restart your domain by running:
      %s
zh_TW: 可以執行以下指令重啟域：
      %s

en: User stopped the VM. Not rebooting.
zh_TW: 使用者停止了虛擬系統。沒有重啟。

en: Restarting guest.
zh_TW: 正在重啟客戶機。

en: 
    Starting install...
zh_TW: 
    開始安裝…

en: Domain install interrupted.
zh_TW: 域安裝已被中斷。

en: Dry run completed successfully
zh_TW: 試執行成功完成

en: Unknown XML step request '%s', must be 1, 2, or all
zh_TW: 未知的 XML 步驟請求 '%s'，必須為 1、2 或 all

en: Requested installation does not have XML step 2
zh_TW: 請求的安裝沒有 XML 的第 2 步第 2 步沒有安裝需要的 XML

en: Create a new virtual machine from specified install media.
zh_TW: 從指定安裝源建立新虛擬機。

en: Name of the guest instance
zh_TW: 客戶機實例名稱

en: Installation Method Options
zh_TW: 安裝方法選項

en: CD-ROM installation media
zh_TW: 光碟機安裝介質

en: Distro install URL, eg. https://host/path. See man page for specific distro examples.
zh_TW: 發行版安裝 URL，例如：https://host/path。請參見手冊頁獲取有關特定發行的範例。

en: Boot from the network using the PXE protocol
zh_TW: 使用 PXE 協議透過網路開機

en: Build guest around an existing disk image
zh_TW: 在已有的磁碟鏡像中構建客戶機

en: Additional arguments to pass to the install kernel booted from --location
zh_TW: 要傳送給從 --location 開機的安裝核心的附加參數

en: Add given file to root of initrd from --location
zh_TW: 新增指定檔案到由 --location 指定的 initrd 根中

en: Perform an unattended installation
zh_TW: 執行無人值守安裝

en: Specify fine grained install options
zh_TW: 指定細粒度的安裝選項

en: Reinstall existing VM. Only install options are applied, all other VM configuration options are ignored.
zh_TW: 重新安裝現有的虛擬系統。僅套用安裝選項，忽略所有其他虛擬系統的配置選項。

en: Perform a cloud image installation, configuring cloud-init
zh_TW: 執行雲映像安裝，配置 cloud-init

en: Device Options
zh_TW: 裝置選項

en: Guest Configuration Options
zh_TW: 客戶機配置選項

en: Virtualization Platform Options
zh_TW: 虛擬化平台選項

en: This guest should be a fully virtualized guest
zh_TW: 這個客戶機應該是一個全虛擬化客戶機

en: This guest should be a paravirtualized guest
zh_TW: 這個客戶機應該是一個半虛擬化客戶機

en: This guest should be a container guest
zh_TW: 這個客戶機應該是一個容器客戶機

en: Hypervisor name to use (kvm, qemu, xen, ...)
zh_TW: 要使用的管理程式名稱 (kvm, qemu, xen, ...)

en: The CPU architecture to simulate
zh_TW: 模擬 CPU 架構

en: The machine type to emulate
zh_TW: 機器類型為模擬類型

en: Have domain autostart on host boot up.
zh_TW: 主機啟動時自動啟動域。

en: Create a transient domain.
zh_TW: 建立一個臨時域。

en: Force power off the domain when the console viewer is closed.
zh_TW: 關閉控制台查看器後，強制關閉域電源。

en: Minutes to wait for install to complete.
zh_TW: 請等待數分鐘以便完成安裝。

en: Please enter 'yes' or 'no'.
zh_TW: 請鍵入 'yes' 或 'no'。

en: Invalid --edit option '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 --edit 選項 '%s'

en: No --%s objects found in the XML
zh_TW: 在 XML 配置中，未找到 --%s 物件

en: '--edit %(number)s' requested but there's only %(max)s --%(type)s object in the XML | '--edit %(number)s' requested but there are only %(max)s --%(type)s objects in the XML
zh_TW[0]: 需要 '--edit %(number)s' 選項，但 XML 檔案中僅存在 %(max)s --%(type)s 物件

en: No matching objects found for %s
zh_TW: 未發現匹配物件 %s

en: One of %s must be specified.
zh_TW: 其中的 %s 必須被指定。

en: Conflicting options %s
zh_TW: 衝突選項 %s

en: No change specified.
zh_TW: 未指定變更。

en: Only one change operation may be specified (conflicting options %s)
zh_TW: 僅可以指定一個變更操作 (衝突選項 %s)

en: '--edit %(option)s' doesn't make sense with --%(objecttype)s, just use empty '--edit'
zh_TW: '--edit %(option)s' 的 --%(objecttype)s 無任何意義，只需使用 '--edit'

en: --os-variant/--osinfo is not supported with --edit
zh_TW: --os-variant/--osinfo 不支援和 --edit 一起使用

en: Cannot use --add-device with --%s
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 --add-device 和 --%s 選項

en: Cannot use --remove-device with --%s
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 --remove-device 和 --%s 選項

en: --os-variant/--osinfo is not supported with --remove-device
zh_TW: --os-variant/--osinfo 不支援和 --remove-device 一起使用

en: --build-xml not supported for --%s
zh_TW: --%s 選項不支援 --build-xml

en: --os-variant/--osinfo is not supported with --build-xml
zh_TW: --os-variant/--osinfo 不支援和 --build-xml 一起使用

en: Define '%s' with the changed XML?
zh_TW: 確認 '%s' 已變更的 XML？

en: Domain '%s' defined successfully.
zh_TW: 域 '%s' 成功定義。

en: Start '%s' with the changed XML?
zh_TW: 要以變更後的 XML 啟動 '%s' 嗎？

en: Failed starting domain '%(domain)s': %(error)s
zh_TW: 啟動域 '%(domain)s' 時出錯：%(error)s

en: Domain '%s' started successfully.
zh_TW: 域 '%s' 已成功啟動。

en: %(xml)s
    
    Hotplug this device to the guest '%(domain)s'?
zh_TW: %(xml)s
    
    要將此裝置熱插入到客戶機 '%(domain)s' 中嗎？

en: Device hotplug successful.
zh_TW: 裝置熱插入成功。

en: Error attempting device hotplug: %(error)s
zh_TW: 嘗試熱插入裝置時出錯：%(error)s

en: %(xml)s
    
    Hotunplug this device from the guest '%(domain)s'?
zh_TW: %(xml)s
    
    要將此裝置從客戶機 '%(domain)s' 中熱拔出嗎？

en: Device hotunplug successful.
zh_TW: 裝置熱拔出成功。

en: Error attempting device hotunplug: %(error)s
zh_TW: 嘗試熱拔出裝置時出錯：%(error)s

en: %(xml)s
    
    Update this device for the guest '%(domain)s'?
zh_TW: %(xml)s
    
    要為客戶機 '%(domain)s' 更新此裝置嗎？

en: Device update successful.
zh_TW: 裝置更新成功。

en: Error attempting device update: %(error)s
zh_TW: 嘗試更新裝置時出錯：%(error)s

en: --xml can only be used with --edit
zh_TW: --xml 僅可和 --edit 搭配使用

en: No XML diff was generated. The requested changes will have no effect.
zh_TW: 沒有生成 XML 差異。所請求的變更將無效。

en: Edit libvirt XML using command line options.
zh_TW: 使用指令列選項編輯 libvirt XML。

en: Domain name, id, or uuid
zh_TW: 域名，ID，或UUID

en: XML actions
zh_TW: XML 動作

en: Edit VM XML. Examples:
    --edit --disk ...     (edit first disk device)
    --edit 2 --disk ...   (edit second disk device)
    --edit all --disk ... (edit all disk devices)
    --edit target=hda --disk ... (edit disk 'hda')
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬系統 XML。例如：
    --edit --disk ...     (編輯第一個磁碟裝置)
    --edit 2 --disk ...  (編輯第二個磁碟裝置)
    --edit all --disk ... (編輯所有磁碟裝置)
    --edit target=hda --disk ... (編輯磁碟 'hda')

en: Remove specified device. Examples:
    --remove-device --disk 1 (remove first disk)
    --remove-device --disk all (remove all disks)
    --remove-device --disk /some/path
zh_TW: 刪除指定裝置。例如：
    --remove-device --disk 1 (刪除第一個磁碟)
    --remove-device --disk all (刪除所有磁碟)
    --remove-device --disk /some/path

en: Add specified device. Example:
    --add-device --disk ...
zh_TW: 新增指定裝置。例如：
    --add-device --disk ...

en: Output built device XML. Domain is optional but recommended to ensure optimal defaults.
zh_TW: 輸出內建的裝置 XML。域是可選的，但建議使用以確保獲得最佳預設值。

en: Output options
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Apply changes to the running VM.
    With --add-device, this is a hotplug operation.
    With --remove-device, this is a hotunplug operation.
    With --edit, this is an update device operation.
zh_TW: 把變更套用到正在執行的虛擬機。
    對於 --add-device 選項，將執行熱插拔操作。
    對於 --remove-device 選項，將執行熱拔出操作。
    對於 --edit 選項，將執行更新裝置操作。

en: Force defining the domain. Only required if a --print option was specified.
zh_TW: 強制定義域。需要指定 --print 選項。

en: Force not defining the domain.
zh_TW: 強制不定義域。

en: Start the domain.
zh_TW: 啟動域。

en: Only print the requested change, in diff format
zh_TW: 只列印請求的變更，使用 diff 格式

en: Only print the requested change, in full XML format
zh_TW: 只列印請求的變更，使用完整的 XML 格式

en: Require confirmation before saving any results.
zh_TW: 儲存任何結果前需要確認。

en: XML options
zh_TW: XML 選項

en: Can't use --confirm with stdin input.
zh_TW: 不能在標準輸入使用 --confirm 選項。

en: Can't use --update with stdin input.
zh_TW: 不能在標準輸入使用 --update 選項。

en: A domain must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定域

en: Don't know how to --update for --%s
zh_TW: 不知如何為 --%s 套用 --update 選項

en: The VM is not running, --update is inapplicable.
zh_TW: 虛擬系統未執行，-update 參數不適用。

en: Changes will take effect after the domain is fully powered off.
zh_TW: 域完全關閉電源後，變更才會生效。

en: XML did not change after domain define. You may have changed a value that libvirt is setting by default.
zh_TW: 域定義後 XML 沒有發生變更。可能已經變更了 libvirt 預設設置的值。

en: Aborted at user request
zh_TW: 根據使用者要求丟棄

en: XML did not have expected root element name '%(expectname)s', found '%(foundname)s'
zh_TW: XML 檔案中沒有預期的根元素名稱 '%(expectname)s'，而已找到 '%(foundname)s'

note: translators: value is a generic object type name
en: A name must be specified for the %s
zh_TW: 必須為 %s 指定名稱

en: %(objecttype)s name '%(name)s' can not contain '%(char)s' character.
zh_TW: %(objecttype)s 名稱 '%(name)s' 不能包含 '%(char)s' 字元。
