virt-viewer 9.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: 
    Error: can't handle multiple URIs
ko: 
    오류: 다양한 URIs를 다룰 수 없습니다

en: 
    No ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME was specified for '%s'
ko: 
    ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME '%s'을 위해 지정되지 않았습니다

en: 
    Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME]
ko: 
    사용법: %s [OPTIONS] [ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME]

en: %s version %s
ko: %s 버전 %s

en: (Press %s to release pointer)
ko: (포인터를 개방하려면 %s를 누르세요)

en: <b>Loading...</b>
ko: <b>적재...</b>

en: A remote desktop client built with GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK and libvirt
ko: GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK, libvirt로 빌트된 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트

en: About Virt-Viewer
ko: Virt-Viewer 정보

en: Access remote desktops
ko: 원격 데스크톱 접근

en: Address is too long for UNIX socket_path: %s
ko: 유닉스 소캣_경로: %s에 대한 주소가 너무 길어요

en: At least %s version %s is required to setup this connection
ko: 적어도 %s 버전 %s은 이 연결 설정에 필요합니다

en: At least %s version %s is required to setup this connection, see %s for details
ko: 적어도 %s 버전 %s는 이 연결 설정에 필요하며, 상세한 내용은 %s를 참조하세요

en: Attach to the local display using libvirt
ko: libvirt를 사용하여 로컬 디스플레이에 연결

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증이 실패하였습니다.

en: Authentication is required for the %s connection to:
    
    <b>%s</b>
ko: 인증이 다음에 대한 %s 연결에 필요합니다:
    
    <b>%s</b>

en: Authentication is required for the %s connection:
ko: 인증이 다음 %s 연결하기 위해 필요합니다:

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요함

en: Authentication was cancelled
ko: 인증이 취소되었습니다

en: Automatically resize remote framebuffer
ko: 원격 프레임버퍼 자동 크기 조절

en: Available virtual machines
ko: 이용 가능한 가상 머신

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결

en: Can't connect to channel: %s
ko: 채널: %s 에 연결 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot determine the connection type from URI
ko: URI에서 연결 유형을 지정 할 수 없음

en: Cannot determine the graphic type for the guest %s
ko: 게스트 %s의 그래픽 유형을 지정할 수 없음

en: Cannot determine the host for the guest %s
ko: 게스트 %s의 호스트를 지정 할 수 없음

en: Cannot get guest state
ko: 게스트 상태를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Change CD
ko: CD 변경

en: Checking guest domain status
ko: 게스트 도메인 상태 확인 중

en: Choose a virtual machine
ko: 가상 머신을 선택합니다

en: Connect to SSH failed.
ko: SSH 연결에 실패하였습니다.

en: Connect to channel unsupported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 채널에 연결합니다.

en: Connect to hypervisor
ko: 하이퍼바이저에 연결

en: Connected to graphic server
ko: 그래픽 서버에 연결

en: Connecting to UNIX socket failed: %s
ko: 유닉스 소켓 연결에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Connecting to graphic server
ko: 그래픽 서버에 연결 중

en: Connection _Address
ko: 연결_주소

en: Connection details
ko: 상세 연결 정보

en: Console support is compiled out!
ko: 콘솔 지원이 컴파일 되었습니다!

en: Couldn't open oVirt session:
ko: oVirt 세션을 열 수 없습니다:

en: Creating UNIX socket failed: %s
ko: 유닉스 소켓 생성에 실패하였습니다: %s

en: Cursor display mode: 'local' or 'auto'
ko: 커서 표시 모드: '로컬' 또는 '자동'

en: Customise hotkeys
ko: 단축키 사용자 지정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Direct connection with no automatic tunnels
ko: 자동 터널 없이 직접 연결

en: Display _%d
ko: 디스플레이_%d

en: Display can only be attached through libvirt with --attach
ko: --attach를 사용하여 libvirt를 통해서만 디스플레이에 연결 할 수 있습니다

en: Display debugging information
ko: 디버그 정보 표시

en: Display verbose information
ko: 상세 정보 표시

en: Display version information
ko: 버전 정보 표시

en: Do not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않습니다

en: Do you want to close the session?
ko: 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Enable kiosk mode
ko: 키오스크 방법을 활성화합니다

en: Failed to change CD
ko: CD 변경에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to connect:
ko: 연결에 실패하였습니다:

en: Failed to initiate connection
ko: 연결 초기화 실패

en: Failed to read stdin:
ko: 표준입력에 실패하였습니다:

en: File Transfers
ko: 파일을 전송합니다

en: Finding guest domain
ko: 게스트 도메인 검색 중

en: Folder sharing
ko: 폴더 공유

en: For example, spice://foo.example.org:5900
ko: 예를 들면, spice://foo.example.org:5900

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Guest '%s' is not reachable
ko: Guest '%s'은 도달 할 수 없습니다

en: Guest Details
ko: 게스트 상세정보

en: Guest domain has shutdown
ko: 게스트 도메인이 종료되었습니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Guest input devices
ko: 게스트 입력 장치

en: Invalid file %s:
ko: 잘못된 파일 %s:

en: Invalid kiosk-quit argument: %s
ko: 잘못된 키오스크-종료 인수: %s

en: Invalid password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Loading...
ko: 적재...

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: No ISO files in domain
ko: 도메인에 ISO 파일이 없습니다

en: No connection was chosen
ko: 연결이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No running virtual machine found
ko: 동작하는 가상 머신을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No virtual machine was chosen
ko: 선택한 가상 머신이 없습니다

en: Open in full screen mode (adjusts guest resolution to fit the client)
ko: 전체 화면 방법으로 열기 (클라이언트에 맞게 게스트 해상도를 조정)

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Please add an extension to the file name
ko: 파일 이름에 확장자를 추가해 주세요

en: Power _down
ko: 전원 종료

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: QEMU debug console
ko: QEMU 디버그 콘솔

en: QEMU human monitor
ko: QEMU 휴먼 모니터

en: Quit on given condition in kiosk mode
ko: 키오스크 방법에서 주어진 상태로 종료합니다

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기-전용

en: Recent connections
ko: 최근 연결

en: Reconnect to domain upon restart
ko: 다시 시작시 도메인에 재연결

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Release cursor
ko: 커서 놓기

en: Remap keys format key=keymod+key e.g. F1=SHIFT+CTRL+F1,1=SHIFT+F1,ALT_L=Void
ko: 키 포맷 key=keymod+key e.g. F1=SHIFT+CTRL+F1,1=SHIFT+F1,ALT_L=Void 을 다시 대응 합니다

en: Remote Viewer
ko: 원격 뷰어

en: Remote Viewer provides a graphical viewer for the guest OS display. At this time it supports guest OS using the VNC or SPICE protocols. Further protocols may be supported in the future as user demand dictates. The viewer can connect directly to both local and remotely hosted guest OS, optionally using SSL/TLS encryption.
ko: 원격 뷰어는 게스트 운영체제 표시를 위해 그래픽 뷰어를 제공합니다. 이 때에 이는 VNC 또는 SPICE 통신규약을 사용하여 게스트 운영체제를 지원합니다. 앞으로 통신규약은 사용자 요구에 따라 지원 할 것입니다. 뷰어는 선택적으로 SSL/TLS 암호화를 사용하여, 로컬과 원격에 초대되어진 가상 운영체제를 직접 연결 할 수 있습니다.

en: Remote viewer client
ko: 원격 뷰어 클라이언트

en: Remotely access virtual machines
ko: 원격 접근 가상 머신

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 줄 선택의 전체 목록을 보는데 '%s --help' 를 실행합니다

en: Save screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

note: Create the widgets
en: Select USB devices for redirection
ko: 리디렉션을 위한 USB 장치 선택

en: Select the virtual machine only by its ID
ko: ID로만 가상 머신을 선택합니다

en: Select the virtual machine only by its UUID
ko: UUID로만 가상 머신을 선택합니다

en: Select the virtual machine only by its name
ko: 이름으로만 가상 머신을 선택합니다

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send secure attention (Ctrl-Alt-Del)
ko: 보안 주의 (Ctrl-Alt-Del)을 발송

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Set window title
ko: 창 제목 설정

en: Share client session
ko: 공유 클라이언트 세션

en: Share clipboard
ko: 클립보드 공유

en: Share folder
ko: 공유 폴더

en: Show / hide password text
ko: 비밀번호 텍스트 보이기 / 숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Smartcard insert
ko: 스마트카드 삽입

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Smartcard remove
ko: 스마트카드 제거

en: Spice
ko: 스파이스

en: The Fedora Translation Team
ko: 페도라 번역 팀

en: Transferring %u file of %u... | Transferring %u files of %u...
ko[0]: %u의 %u 파일을 전송 중...

en: Transferring 1 file...
ko: 1 파일 전송 중...

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: USB device reset
ko: USB 장치 리셋

en: USB redirection error: %s
ko: USB 리디렉션 오류: %s

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server at %s: %s
ko: %s: %s에 원격 데스크탑 서버로 인증 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server: %s
ko: 원격 데스크탑 서버로 인증할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to connect to libvirt with URI: %s.
ko: URI: %s 로 libvirt에 연결 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the graphic server %s
ko: 그래픽 서버 %s에 연결 할 수 없음

en: Unable to connect: %s
ko: 연결 할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to connnect to oVirt
ko: oVirt로 연결 할 수 있습니다

en: Unable to determine image format for file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'을 위한 사진 형식을 결정 할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Unknown UUID]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown name]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unspecified error
ko: 지정되지 않은 오류

en: Unsupported authentication type %u
ko: 지원되지 않는 인증 유형 %u

en: Unsupported graphic type '%s'
ko: 그래픽 유형 '%s'를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: VNC does not provide GUID
ko: VNC는 GUID를 제공하지 않습니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Viewer
ko: 뷰어

en: Virt Viewer
ko: 가상 머신 뷰어

en: Virt-Viewer connection file
ko: Virt-Viewer 연결 파일

en: Virtual machine %s is not running
ko: 가상 장비 %s는 동작하지 않습니다

en: Virtual machine graphical console
ko: 가상 장비 그래픽 콘솔

en: Wait for domain to start
ko: 도메인 시작을 기다립니다

en: Waiting for display %d...
ko: 디스플레이 %d를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for guest domain to be created
ko: 게스트 도메인이 생성되기를 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for guest domain to re-start
ko: 다시 시작할 게스트 도메인을 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for guest domain to start
ko: 시작 할 게스트 도메인을 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for libvirt to start
ko: libvirt 시작을 기다리는 중

en: Zoom _In
ko: 줌_인

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 줌_아웃

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 줌 인

en: Zoom level must be within %d-%d
ko: 줌 단계는 %d-%d 안에서 필요합니다

en: Zoom level of window, in percentage
ko: 윈도우의 줌 레벨 (백분율)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 줌 아웃

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom reset
ko: 줌 리셋

en: [none]
ko: [없음]

en: _About
ko: _정보

en: _Auto resize
ko: _자동 크기조절

en: _Cancel
ko: _취소

en: _Close
ko: _닫기

en: _Guest details
ko: _게스트 상세정보

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
ko: _키보드 바로가기

en: _Normal Size
ko: _정상 크기

en: _OK
ko: _확인

en: _Pause
ko: _일시정지

en: _Preferences…
ko: _환경 설정…

en: _Reset
ko: _다시 설정

en: _Save
ko: _저장

en: _Screenshot
ko: _스크린샷

en: failed to parse oVirt URI
ko: oVirt URI 구문 분석에 실패하였습니다

en: label
ko: 표시

en: oVirt VM %s has no display
ko: oVirt VM %s는 표시 장치를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: oVirt VM %s has no host information
ko: oVirt VM %s는 호스트 정보를 갖고 있지 않습니다

en: oVirt VM %s has unknown display type: %u
ko: oVirt VM %s는 알지 못하는 표시 장치: %u를 가지고 있습니다

en: oVirt VM %s is not running
ko: oVirt VM %s는 작동하지 않습니다

en: only SSH or UNIX socket connection supported.
ko: 단지 SSH만 또는 유닉스 소켓 연결만 지원합니다.
