virt-viewer 9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: 
    Error: can't handle multiple URIs
zh_CN: 
    错误：无法处理多 URI

en: 
    No ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME was specified for '%s'
zh_CN: 
    没有为 '%s' 指定的 ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME

en: 
    Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME]
zh_CN: 
    用法: %s [选项] [ID|UUID|DOMAIN-NAME]

en: %s version %s
zh_CN: %s 的 %s 版本

en: (Press %s to release pointer)
zh_CN: (按 %s 释放光标)

en: <b>Loading...</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在加载...</b>

en: A remote desktop client built with GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK and libvirt
zh_CN: 使用 GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK 和 libvirt 构建的远程桌面客户端

en: About Virt-Viewer
zh_CN: 关于虚拟系统查看器

en: Access remote desktops
zh_CN: 访问远程桌面

en: Address is too long for UNIX socket_path: %s
zh_CN: 地址对于 UNIX 套接字路径来说太长(_P)：%s

en: At least %s version %s is required to setup this connection
zh_CN: 设置这个连接至少需要 %s 的 %s 版本

en: At least %s version %s is required to setup this connection, see %s for details
zh_CN: 设置这个连接至少需要 %s 的 %s 版本，详情请查看 %s

en: Attach to the local display using libvirt
zh_CN: 使用 libvirt 附加本地显示

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Authentication is required for the %s connection to:
    
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: %s 连接需要认证：
    
    <b>%s</b>

en: Authentication is required for the %s connection:
zh_CN: 需要为 %s 连接进行认证：

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 所需验证

en: Authentication was cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消认证

en: Automatically resize remote framebuffer
zh_CN: 自动重新设置远程帧缓冲的大小

en: Available virtual machines
zh_CN: 可用虚拟机

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Can't connect to channel: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到通道：%s

en: Cannot determine the connection type from URI
zh_CN: 无法确定 URI 的连接类型

en: Cannot determine the graphic type for the guest %s
zh_CN: 无法确定虚拟机 %s 的图形类型

en: Cannot determine the host for the guest %s
zh_CN: 无法确定虚拟机 %s 的主机

en: Cannot get guest state
zh_CN: 无法获得虚拟机状态

en: Change CD
zh_CN: 更改 CD

en: Checking guest domain status
zh_CN: 正在检查虚拟机域状态

en: Choose a virtual machine
zh_CN: 选择虚拟机

en: Connect to SSH failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 SSH 失败。

en: Connect to channel unsupported.
zh_CN: 无法连接到不支持的通道。

en: Connect to hypervisor
zh_CN: 连接到管理程序（hypervisor）

en: Connected to graphic server
zh_CN: 已连接到图形服务器

en: Connecting to UNIX socket failed: %s
zh_CN: 连接到 UNIX 套接字时失败：%s

en: Connecting to graphic server
zh_CN: 正在连接到图形服务器

en: Connection _Address
zh_CN: 连接地址(_A)

en: Connection details
zh_CN: 连接详情

en: Console support is compiled out!
zh_CN: 控制台支持已编译！

en: Copyright (C) 2007-2012 Daniel P. Berrange
    Copyright (C) 2007-2020 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2007-2012 Daniel P. Berrange
    版权所有 (C) 2007-2020 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Couldn't open oVirt session:
zh_CN: 无法打开 oVirt 会话：

en: Creating UNIX socket failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建 UNIX 套接字时失败：%s

en: Cursor display mode: 'local' or 'auto'
zh_CN: 光标显示模式：'local' 或者 'auto'

en: Customise hotkeys
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Direct connection with no automatic tunnels
zh_CN: 无自动通道的直接连接

en: Display _%d
zh_CN: 显示 _%d

en: Display can only be attached through libvirt with --attach
zh_CN: 只能通过 libvirt 使用 --attach 连接显示器

en: Display debugging information
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Display verbose information
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Display version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Do not ask me again
zh_CN: 不要再问我

en: Do you want to close the session?
zh_CN: 您要关闭这个会话吗？

en: Enable kiosk mode
zh_CN: 启用 kiosk 模式

en: Failed to change CD
zh_CN: 无法更改 CD

en: Failed to connect:
zh_CN: 无法连接：

en: Failed to initiate connection
zh_CN: 初始化连接失败

en: Failed to read stdin:
zh_CN: 无法读取标准输入(stdin)：

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Finding guest domain
zh_CN: 正在查找虚拟机域

en: Folder sharing
zh_CN: 文件夹共享

en: For example, spice://foo.example.org:5900
zh_CN: 例如：spice://foo.example.org:5900

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: GUID:
zh_CN: GUID：

en: Guest '%s' is not reachable
zh_CN: 无法访问 '%s'

en: Guest Details
zh_CN: 虚拟机详情

en: Guest domain has shutdown
zh_CN: 已关闭虚拟机域

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Guest input devices
zh_CN: 客户机输入设备

en: Invalid file %s:
zh_CN: 无效文件 %s：

en: Invalid kiosk-quit argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 kiosk-quit 参数：%s

en: Invalid password
zh_CN: 无效密码

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: No ISO files in domain
zh_CN: 域中没有 ISO 文件

en: No connection was chosen
zh_CN: 没有选择任何连接

en: No running virtual machine found
zh_CN: 找不到正在运行的虚拟系统

en: No virtual machine was chosen
zh_CN: 未选择虚拟机

en: Open in full screen mode (adjusts guest resolution to fit the client)
zh_CN: 以全屏模式打开（调整虚拟机分辨率使其适用于客户端）

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please add an extension to the file name
zh_CN: 请在文件名中添加扩展名

en: Power _down
zh_CN: 关闭电源 (_D)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 属性

en: QEMU debug console
zh_CN: QEMU 调试控制台

en: QEMU human monitor
zh_CN: QEMU 人类监视器

en: Quit on given condition in kiosk mode
zh_CN: 以 kiosk 模式中给出的条件退出

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Recent connections
zh_CN: 最近的连接

en: Reconnect to domain upon restart
zh_CN: 重启后重新连接到域

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Release cursor
zh_CN: 释放光标

en: Remap keys format key=keymod+key e.g. F1=SHIFT+CTRL+F1,1=SHIFT+F1,ALT_L=Void
zh_CN: 重新映射快捷键格式为 key=keymod+key 例如，F1=SHIFT+CTRL+F1, 1=SHIFT+F1, ALT_L=Void

en: Remote Viewer
zh_CN: 远程查看程序

en: Remote Viewer provides a graphical viewer for the guest OS display. At this time it supports guest OS using the VNC or SPICE protocols. Further protocols may be supported in the future as user demand dictates. The viewer can connect directly to both local and remotely hosted guest OS, optionally using SSL/TLS encryption.
zh_CN: 远程查看器 (Remote Viewer) 为客户机操作系统显示提供了图形查看器。目前支持使用 VNC 或 SPICE 协议的客户机操作系统。根据用户需求，未来可能会支持更多协议。查看器可以直接连接到本地和远程托管的客户机操作系统，可以选用 SSL/TLS 加密。

en: Remote viewer client
zh_CN: 远程查看客户端

en: Remotely access virtual machines
zh_CN: 远程访问虚拟系统

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options
zh_CN: 运行 '%s --help' 以查阅可用命令行选项的完整列表

en: Save screenshot
zh_CN: 保存截屏

note: Create the widgets
en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_CN: 为重新定向选择 USB 设备

en: Select the virtual machine only by its ID
zh_CN: 仅通过 ID 选择虚拟系统

en: Select the virtual machine only by its UUID
zh_CN: 仅通过 UUID 选择虚拟系统

en: Select the virtual machine only by its name
zh_CN: 仅通过名称选择虚拟系统

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send secure attention (Ctrl-Alt-Del)
zh_CN: 发送安全注意键（Ctrl-Alt-Del）

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串行接口

en: Set window title
zh_CN: 设置窗口标题

en: Share client session
zh_CN: 共享客户端会话

en: Share clipboard
zh_CN: 共享剪贴板

en: Share folder
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Show / hide password text
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏密码文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Smartcard insert
zh_CN: 智能卡插入

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Smartcard remove
zh_CN: 智能卡移除

en: The Fedora Translation Team
zh_CN: Fedora 翻译团队

en: Transferring %u file of %u... | Transferring %u files of %u...
zh_CN[0]: 正在传输 %u 份文件，共 %u 份...

en: Transferring 1 file...
zh_CN: 正在传输 1 份文件...

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: USB device reset
zh_CN: USB 设备重置

en: USB redirection error: %s
zh_CN: USB 重新定向错误：%s

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server at %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用远程桌面服务器在 %s 认证： %s

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用远程桌面服务器验证：%s

en: Unable to connect to libvirt with URI: %s.
zh_CN: 无法使用 URI 连接到 libvirt：%s。

en: Unable to connect to the graphic server %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到图形服务器 %s

en: Unable to connect: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接：%s

en: Unable to connnect to oVirt
zh_CN: 无法连接到 oVirt

en: Unable to determine image format for file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定文件 '%s' 的图像格式

[ctx: Unknown UUID]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定错误

en: Unsupported authentication type %u
zh_CN: 不支持的认证类型 %u

en: Unsupported graphic type '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的图形类型 '%s'

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: VNC does not provide GUID
zh_CN: VNC 不提供 GUID

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Virt Viewer
zh_CN: 虚拟系统查看器

en: Virt-Viewer connection file
zh_CN: 虚拟系统查看器连接文件

en: Virtual machine %s is not running
zh_CN: 虚拟机 %s 未运行

en: Virtual machine graphical console
zh_CN: 虚拟机图形控制台

en: Wait for domain to start
zh_CN: 等待域启动

en: Waiting for display %d...
zh_CN: 等待显示器 %d......

en: Waiting for guest domain to be created
zh_CN: 正在等待生成虚拟机域

en: Waiting for guest domain to re-start
zh_CN: 等待虚拟机域重启

en: Waiting for guest domain to start
zh_CN: 正在等待虚拟机域启动

en: Waiting for libvirt to start
zh_CN: 等待 libvirt 启动

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom level must be within %d-%d
zh_CN: 缩放级别必须在 %d-%d 之间

en: Zoom level of window, in percentage
zh_CN: 窗口缩放级别，以百分比计

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom reset
zh_CN: 缩放重置

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Auto resize
zh_CN: 自动缩放(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Guest details
zh_CN: 虚拟机详情(_G)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Preferences…
zh_CN: 偏好设置(_P)…

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏(_S)

en: failed to parse oVirt URI
zh_CN: 无法解析 oVirt URI

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: oVirt VM %s has no display
zh_CN: oVirt VM %s 没有显示器

en: oVirt VM %s has no host information
zh_CN: oVirt VM %s 没有主机虚拟系

en: oVirt VM %s has unknown display type: %u
zh_CN: oVirt 虚拟系统 %s 的显示类型未知：%u

en: oVirt VM %s is not running
zh_CN: oVirt VM %s 未运行

en: only SSH or UNIX socket connection supported.
zh_CN: 仅支持 SSH 或 UNIX 套接字连接。
