Virtaal 0.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Translation Tool
ko: 번역 도구

en: A translation tool to help a human translator translate files into other languages
ko: 이 프로그램은 여러가지 파일 내의 언어를 다른 언어로 번역하는데 도움을 주기 위한 프로그램입니다.

en: Add Missing Language
ko: 누락된 언어 추가

en: Language name:
ko: 언어명:

en: ISO code:
ko: ISO 코드:

en: Plural expression:
ko: 복수형 표현:

en: Number of plurals:
ko: 복수형의 수:

en: Depending on the translation task, the plural information might be optional.
ko: 번역 작업에 따라 다르긴 하지만, 복수형의 정보는 선택사항이다.

en: <b>Language Information</b>
ko: <b>언어 정보</b>

en: New Language Pair
ko: 새 언어 쌍

en: The <b>Original</b> is the language from which you are translating, also called the source language.
    
    If you are translating from English to French then English would be your original or source language.
ko: <b>원어</b>은 번역을 하려는 텍스트가 쓰여진 언어이며, 원본 언어라고도 합니다.
    
    예를 들어 영어로 된 텍스트를 한국어로 번역한다면, 영어가 바로 원문 또는 원본 언어입니다.

en: <b>Original</b>
ko: <b>원문</b>

en: The <b>Translation</b> is the language into which you are translating, also called the target language.
    
    If you are translating from English to French then French would be your translation or target language.
ko: <b>번역어</b>는 최종적으로 번역을 하려는 언어이며, 대상 언어라고도 합니다.
    
    예를 들어 영어로 된 텍스트를 한국어로 번역한다면, 한국어가 바로 번역어 또는 대상 언어입니다.

en: <b>Translation</b>
ko: <b>번역문</b>

en: _Add Missing Language...
ko: 누락된 언어 추가(_A)...

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Update to Template
ko: 템플릿 업데이트(_U)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: _Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일(_R)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: l10n: Activating this menu item copies the whole source (or part thereof) to the target. The "copy" is not necessarily the same as the source: terminology placeables are translated when copied and language-specific punctionation changes are made automatically.
en: Transfer From Source
ko: 원문에서 가져오기

note: l10n: More information about placeables: http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/virtaal/placeables
en: P_revious Placeable
ko: 이전 고정 요소(_R)

en: _Next Placeable
ko: 다음 고정 요소(_N)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _Quality Checks
ko: 품질 확인(_Q)

en: _Navigation
ko: 네비게이션(_N)

en: P_age Up
ko: 페이지 위로(_A)

en: _Page Down
ko: 페이지 아래로(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말(_O)

en: _Tutorial
ko: 강좌(_T)

en: _Localization Guide
ko: 지역화 안내(_L)

en: Report a _Bug
ko: 버그 보고(_B)

en: Virtaal Preferences
ko: Virtaal 기본 설정

en: The name stored in the file header
ko: 이름은 파일 헤더에 저장됩니다.

note: l10n: This label is for the name of the translator
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: The e-mail address stored in the file header
ko: 이메일 주소는 파일 헤더에 저장됩니다.

en: E-mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: The team information stored in the file header. This can be an e-mail address or a URL, for example.
ko: 팀 정보는 파일 헤더에 저장됩니다. 이메일이나 URL 등을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Team:
ko: 팀:

en: <b>Translator Information</b>
ko: <b>번역자 정보</b>

en: Source text:
ko: 원본 텍스트:

en: Target text:
ko: 번역대상 텍스트:

en: Use _Default Fonts
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용(_D)

en: <b>Fonts</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

note: l10n: This tab label refers to the general preferences
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Placeables are special parts of the text that can be automatically highlighted and easily inserted into the translation.
ko: 고정 요소는 텍스트의 특수한 부분으로, 자동으로 강조되며 쉽게 삽입이 가능합니다.

en: Placeables
ko: 고정 요소

en: Plug-ins
ko: 플러그인

en: Add Term
ko: 용어 추가

note: l10n: This label refers to comments about a new term that is added
en: C_omments
ko: 설명(_O)

en: Terminology _file:
ko: 용어 파일(_F):

en: Terminology Files
ko: 용어 파일

en: Add URL
ko: URL 추가

en: Put queries in quotes
ko: 따옴표안에 질의 삽입

en: <b>Options</b>
ko: <b>선택사항</b>

en: Web Look-ups
ko: 웹에서 검색

note: l10n: Remove the tags if underlining is unsuitable for your language. Most languages won't need to change this. Translate 'Open' normally.
en: <u>Open</u>
ko: <u>열기</u>

en: <b><big>Recent Files</big></b>
ko: <b><big>최근 파일</big></b>

en: <u>Tutorial</u>
ko: <u>강좌</u>

en: <u>More...</u>
ko: 더 보기...

en: <u>Features</u>
ko: 특징

en: <b><big>Getting Started</big></b>
ko: 시작하기

en: <u>Manual</u>
ko: 매뉴얼

en: At the end of a translation, simply press <Enter> to continue with the next one.
ko: 번역 후에는 <Enter> 키를 누르면 다음 번역문으로 이동합니다.

en: To copy the original string into the target field, simply press <Alt+Down>.
ko: 원문을 번역문 상자로 복사하려면 <Alt+↓> 을 누릅니다.

note: l10n: Refer to the translation of "Fuzzy" to find the appropriate shortcut key to recommend
en: To mark the current translation as fuzzy, simply press <Alt+U>.
ko: 현재 번역을 모호한 번역으로 표시하려면 <Alt+U>를 누릅니다.

en: Use Ctrl+Up or Ctrl+Down to move between translations.
ko: Ctrl+Up 과 Ctrl+Down 을 이용하여 페이지를 이동합니다.

en: Use Ctrl+PgUp or Ctrl+PgDown to move in large steps between translations.
ko: Ctrl+PgUp 과 Ctrl+PgDown 을 이용하면 한번에 많은 페이지를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: URLs
ko: URL

en: Header information
ko: 헤더 정보

en: Please enter your name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your e-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your team's information
ko: 팀 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: You selected the currently open file for opening. Do you want to reload the file?
ko: 현재 열려 있는 파일을 다시 열려고 합니다. 파일에서 내용을 다시 불러오겠습니까?

en: Could not open file.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    Try opening a different file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    다른 파일로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Could not save file.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    Try saving to a different location.
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    다른 위치에 저장하십시오.

en: Could not save file.
    
    %(error_message)s
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    %(error_message)s

en: Reload File
ko: 파일 다시 불러오기

en: Reload file from last saved copy and lose all changes?
ko: 파일을 다시 불러오면, 모든 변경 사항이 사라집니다.

note: l10n: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CamelCase
en: CamelCase
ko: 낙타표기법(Camelcase)

en: Words with internal capitalization, such as some brand names and WikiWords
ko: 상품명이나 위키주소와 같이 단어 중간에 대문자가 있는 단어

en: Capitals
ko: 대문자

note: l10n: this refers to "UPPERCASE" / "CAPITAL" letters
en: Words containing uppercase letters only
ko: 대문자로만 되어 있는 단어

en: Command Line Options
ko: 명령줄 옵션

en: Application command line options, such as --help, -h and -I
ko: 응용 프로그램 명령줄 옵션. 예) --help, -h, -I

en: E-mail addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: File Names
ko: 파일명

en: Paths referring to file locations
ko: 파일 위치를 가리키는 경로

en: Placeholders (printf)
ko: 자리표시자 (printf)

en: Placeholders used in "printf" strings
ko: "printf" 문자열에 자리표시자 사용

en: Placeholders (Python)
ko: 자리표시자 (Python)

en: Placeholders in Python strings
ko: Python 문자열의 자리표시자

en: Placeholders (Java)
ko: 자리표시자 (Java)

en: Placeholders in Java strings
ko: Java 문자열의 자리표시자

note: l10n: 'decimal fractions' refer to numbers like 0.2 or 499,99
en: Integer numbers and decimal fractions
ko: 정수와 소수

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Symbols and less frequently used punctuation marks
ko: 기호 및 사용 빈도가 적은 구두점

en: URLs, hostnames and IP addresses
ko: URLs, 호스트명과 IP 주소

note: l10n: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Character_entity_reference
en: XML Entities
ko: XML 속성

en: Entity references, such as &amp; and &#169;
ko: &amp; 나 &#169; 와 같은 속성 참조

en: XML Tags
ko: XML 태그

en: XML tags, such as <b> and </i>
ko: <b> 나 </i> 와 같은 XML 태그

en: Spaces
ko: 공백

en: Double spaces and spaces in unexpected positions
ko: 연속된 공백과 불필요한 공백

en: "alt" Attributes
ko: "alt" 속성

en: Placeable for "alt" attributes (as found in HTML)
ko: HTML의 속성인 "alt" 을 위한 고정 요소

en: The file contains nothing to translate.
ko: 파일에 번역할 내용이 없습니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Incomplete
ko: 미완료

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: _Case sensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구분(_C)

note: l10n: To read about what regular expressions are, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression
en: _Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식(_R)

note: l10n: This text label shows in front of the text box where the replacement text is typed. Keep in mind that the text box will appear after this text. If this sentence construction is hard to use, consdider translating this as "Replacement"
en: Replace with
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기

note: l10n: Button text
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

note: l10n: Check box
en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Automatically complete long words while you type
ko: 긴 단어 입력시 자동 완성

en: AutoCompletor
ko: 자동완성

en: Automatically correct text while you type
ko: 입력시 자동교정

en: AutoCorrector
ko: 자동교정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Migrate settings from KBabel, Lokalize and/or Poedit to Virtaal.
ko: KBabel, Lokalize, Poedit 등의 설정을 Virtaal 용으로 변환

en: Migration Assistant
ko: 변환 도우미

en: Should Virtaal try to import settings and data from other applications?
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 설정과 데이터를 가져오겠습니까?

en: Import data from other applications?
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 데이터 가져오기?

en: Migration was successfully completed
ko: 변환이 성공적으로 이루어졌습니다.

en: The following items were migrated:
ko: 다음 항목이 변환되었습니다.

en: Migration completed
ko: 변환 완료

en: Virtaal was not able to migrate any settings or data
ko: 설정값이나 데이터를 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing migrated
ko: 변환된 것 없음

en: Poedit settings
ko: Poedit 설정

en: Poedit's Translation Memory: %(database_language_code)s
ko: Poedit 번역 메모리: %(database_language_code)s

en: KBabel's Translation Memory: %(database_language_code)s
ko: KBabel 번역 메모리: %(database_language_code)s

en: Lokalize settings
ko: Lokalize 설정

en: Lokalize's Translation Memory: %(database_name)s
ko: Lokalize 번역 메모리: %(database_name)s

en: Terminology Help
ko: 용어 도움말

en: Terminology suggestions
ko: 용어 제안

en: Terminology _Files...
ko: 용어 파일(_F)...

en: Add _Term...
ko: 용어 추가(_T)...

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Extendable
ko: 확장 가능

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: All Supported Files
ko: 지원하는 모든 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: "%s" is not a usable file.
ko: "%s" 파일은 사용가능한 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Unable to load %(filename)s:
    
    %(errormsg)s
ko: %(filename)s: 읽을 수 없음
    
    %(errormsg)s

en: Error opening file
ko: 파일 열기 오류

en: _Source term — %(langname)s
ko: 원본 용어(_S) — %(langname)s

en: _Target term — %(langname)s
ko: 대상 용어(_S) — %(langname)s

en: Terms from Open-Tran.eu
ko: Open-Tran.eu 의 용어

en: Select Terminology Sources
ko: 용어 원본에서 선택

en: Select the sources of terminology suggestions
ko: 용어 제안을 할 원본 선택

en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

en: Translation memory suggestions
ko: 번역 메모리 제안

en: Previous translations for Free and Open Source Software
ko: 자유/오픈 소스 소프트웨어의 이전 번역

note: l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible.
en: This file
ko: 이 파일

en: Local Translation Memory
ko: 로컬 번역 메모리

en: Previous translations you have made
ko: 이전 번역

note: l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible.
en: Local TM
ko: 로컬 TM

en: A translation memory server
ko: 번역 메모리 서버

note: l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible.
en: Remote TM
ko: 원격 TM

en: A TinyTM translation memory server
ko: TinyTM 번역 메모리 서버

en: Translation _Suggestions
ko: 번역 제안(_S)

note: l10n: The 'sources' here refer to different translation memory plugins, such as local tm, open-tran.eu, the current file, etc.
en: Select sources of Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리 선택

en: Select the sources that should be queried for translation memory
ko: 번역 메모리를 가져올 원본을 선택합니다.

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: TM Source
ko: TM 원본

en: Choose a Translation File
ko: 번역 파일 선택

en: _New Language Pair...
ko: 새 언어 쌍(_L)...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes?
ko: 현재 파일은 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하겠습니까?

en: _Discard
ko: 버리기(_D)

en: Please enter the number of noun forms (plurals) to use
ko: 사용할 명사형의 수(복수형)를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the plural equation to use
ko: 사용할 복수형 계산식을 입력하십시오.

note: l10n: This refers to the 'mode' that determines how Virtaal moves between units.
en: N_avigation:
ko: 네비게이션(_A):

en: Copyright © 2007-2010 Zuza Software Foundation
ko: 저작권 © 2007-2010 Zuza Software Foundation

note: l10n: Please retain the literal name "Virtaal", but feel free to additionally transliterate the name and to add a translation of "For Language", which is what the name means.
en: Virtaal is a program for doing translation.
ko: Virtaal은 번역을 위한 프로그램입니다.

en: The initial focus is on software translation (localization or l10n), but we definitely intend it to be useful as a general purpose tool for Computer Aided Translation (CAT).
ko: 이 프로그램의 기본 목적은 프로그램 번역(지역화 또는 L10n)에 있지만, 최종 목적은 컴퓨터 관련 번역(CAT)에 범용으로 사용되는 프로그램이 되는 것입니다.

en: Virtaal website
ko: Virtaal 웹사이트

en: We thank our donors:
ko: 후원해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Language code must be an ASCII string.
ko: 언어 코드는 ASCII 문자열이어야합니다.

en: Language code must be at least 2 characters long.
ko: 언어 코드는 최소 2글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Language
ko: 언어

note: l10n: This is the column heading for the language code
en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled
ko: 가능

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: TMX Translation Memory
ko: TMX 번역 메모리

en: Translation Memory eXchange
ko: 번역 메모리 eXchange

en: TBX Glossary
ko: TBX 용어집

en: Wordfast Translation Memory
ko: Wordfast 번역 메모리

en: Qt Linguist Translation File
ko: Qt Linguist 번역 파일

en: Qt Message File
ko: Qt 메세지 파일

en: Qt Phrase Book
ko: Qt 구문 모음

en: INI File
ko: INI 파일

en: Initialization
ko: 초기화

en: Java Properties File
ko: 자바 속성 파일

en: OpenOffice.org Translation File
ko: 오픈오피스 번역 파일

en: XLIFF Translation File
ko: XLIFF 번역 파일

en: XML Localization Interchange File Format
ko: XML 지역화 교환 파일 형식

en: C++ RC File
ko: C++ RC 파일

en: Resource Compiler
ko: 자원 컴파일러

en: Tcl Translation File
ko: Tcl 번역 파일

en: JavaScript error message file
ko: JavaScript 오류 메세지 파일

en: Gettext Translation Template
ko: Gettext 번역 템플릿

en: Trados Tag Editor
ko: Trados 태그 편집기

en: %prog [options] [translation_file]
ko: %prog [옵션] [번역 파일]

en: turn on logging, storing the result to the supplied filename.
ko: 로그 기능을 켜고 결과를 지정한 파일명으로 저장합니다.

en: use the configuration file given by the supplied filename.
ko: 지정한 설정 파일 사용

en: enable debugging features
ko: 디버깅 기능 사용

en: PROFILE
ko: 프로필

en: perform profiling, storing the result to the supplied filename.
ko: 프로파일링을 수행하고 결과를 지정한 파일명으로 저장을 수행합니다.

en: Could not open log file '%(filename)s'
ko: 로그 파일을 열 수 없습니다. '%(filename)s'

en: Could not read configuration file '%(filename)s'
ko: 설정 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. '%(filename)s'

en: invalid number of arguments
ko: 유효하지 않은 인수 개수

en: Could not open profile file '%(filename)s'
ko: 프로필 파일을 열 수 없습니다. '%(filename)s'

en: no such option: %s
ko: 해당 옵션이 없음: %s

en: ambiguous option: %s (%s?)
ko: 불분명한 옵션: %s (%s?)

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: integer
ko: 정수

en: long integer
ko: 긴 정수

en: floating-point
ko: 부동 소수점

en: complex
ko: 소수

en: option %s: invalid %s value: %r
ko: 옵션 %s: 유효하지 않음 %s 값: %r

en: option %s: invalid choice: %r (choose from %s)
ko: 옵션 %s: 유효하지 않은 선택: %r (%s 에 선택)

en: show this help message and exit
ko: 이 도움말 메세지를 표시하고 종료

en: show program's version number and exit
ko: 프로그램 버전을 표시하고 종료

en: %prog [options]
ko: %prog [옵션]

en: %s option requires an argument
ko: %s 옵션에는 인수가 필요함

en: %s option requires %d arguments
ko: %s 옵션에는 %d 인수가 필요함

en: %s option does not take a value
ko: %s 옵션은 값을 갖지 않습니다.
