Virtaal 0.5.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (380 entries)

en: Translation Tool
zh_TW: 翻譯工具

en: A translation tool to help a human translator translate files into other languages
zh_TW: 一個幫助人類翻譯人員翻譯檔案的工具

en: Terminology assistance
zh_TW: 用語援助

en: Add Missing Language
zh_TW: 新增缺少的語言

en: Language name:
zh_TW: 語言名稱：

en: ISO code:
zh_TW: ISO代碼：

en: Plural expression:
zh_TW: 複數的表示法：

en: Number of plurals:
zh_TW: 複數數：

en: Depending on the translation task, the plural information might be optional.
zh_TW: 根據不同的翻譯任務，複數的訊息可能是可選的。

en: <b>Language Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>語言資訊</b>

en: New Language Pair
zh_TW: 新的語言對

en: The <b>Original</b> is the language from which you are translating, also called the source language.
    
    If you are translating from English to French then English would be your original or source language.
zh_TW: <b>原始</b>表示您正在翻譯的語言，也稱為來源語言。
    
    假設您正將英文翻成法文，那麼英文也就是原始或來源語言。

en: <b>Original</b>
zh_TW: <b>原始</b>

en: The <b>Translation</b> is the language into which you are translating, also called the target language.
    
    If you are translating from English to French then French would be your translation or target language.
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>表示您準備要翻譯過去的語言，也稱為目標語言。
    
    假設您正將英文翻成法文，那麼法文就是翻譯或是目標語言。

en: <b>Translation</b>
zh_TW: <b>翻譯</b>

en: _Add Missing Language...
zh_TW: 加入缺少的語言(_A)...

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Update to Template
zh_TW: 更新到模板(_U)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近開啟的文件(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: l10n: Activating this menu item copies the whole source (or part thereof) to the target. The "copy" is not necessarily the same as the source: terminology placeables are translated when copied and language-specific punctionation changes are made automatically.
en: Transfer From Source
zh_TW: 複製來源文字到翻譯欄

note: l10n: More information about placeables: http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/virtaal/placeables
en: P_revious Placeable
zh_TW: 上一個可置換的詞(_r)

en: _Next Placeable
zh_TW: 下一個可置換的詞(_N)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Quality Checks
zh_TW: 質量檢查(_Q)

en: _Navigation
zh_TW: 導航(_N)

en: P_age Up
zh_TW: 上一頁(_a)

en: _Page Down
zh_TW: 下一頁(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Online Help
zh_TW: 線上說明(_O)

en: _Tutorial
zh_TW: 教學(_T)

en: _Localization Guide
zh_TW: 本地化指南(_L)

en: Report a _Bug
zh_TW: 錯誤回報(_B)

en: Virtaal Preferences
zh_TW: Virtaal 偏好設定

en: The name stored in the file header
zh_TW: 姓名儲存在文件標頭

note: l10n: This label is for the name of the translator
en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: The e-mail address stored in the file header
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址儲存在文件標頭

en: E-mail address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: The team information stored in the file header. This can be an e-mail address or a URL, for example.
zh_TW: 團隊資訊儲存在文件標頭。這可以是電子郵件地址或網址。

en: Team:
zh_TW: 團隊：

en: <b>Translator Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>譯者資訊</b>

en: Source text:
zh_TW: 來源文字：

en: Target text:
zh_TW: 目標文字：

en: Use _Default Fonts
zh_TW: 使用預設的字型(_D)

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

note: l10n: This tab label refers to the general preferences
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Placeables are special parts of the text that can be automatically highlighted and easily inserted into the translation.
zh_TW: 可置換的詞意指某些特別的字詞，可以自動標示出來，讓翻譯更容易進行。

en: Placeables
zh_TW: 可置換的詞

en: Plug-ins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Properties
zh_TW: 特性

en: <b>Words</b> (total):
zh_TW: <b>詞語</b> (全部):

en: <b>Strings</b> (total):
zh_TW: <b>字串</b> (全部):

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型:

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Add Term
zh_TW: 新增詞彙

note: l10n: This label refers to comments about a new term that is added
en: C_omments
zh_TW: 評論(_o)

en: Terminology _file:
zh_TW: 術語文件(_f)：

en: Terminology Files
zh_TW: 術語文件

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增URL

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Put queries in quotes
zh_TW: 將查詢加上引號

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>選項</b>

en: Web Look-ups
zh_TW: 網路查詢

note: l10n: Remove the tags if underlining is unsuitable for your language. Most languages won't need to change this. Translate 'Open' normally.
en: <u>Open</u>
zh_TW: <u>開啟</u>

en: <b><big>Recent Files</big></b>
zh_TW: <b><big>最近的文件</big></b>

en: <u>Tutorial</u>
zh_TW: <u>教學</u>

en: <u>Cheat Sheet</u>
zh_TW: <U>備忘單</ U>

en: <u>More...</u>
zh_TW: <u>更多...</u>

en: <u>Features</u>
zh_TW: <U>特點</ U>

en: <b><big>Getting Started</big></b>
zh_TW: <b><big>入門</big></b>

en: <u>Manual</u>
zh_TW: <u>手冊</u>

en: <u>Localization Guide</u>
zh_TW: <u>本地化指南</u>

en: <u>Feedback</u>
zh_TW: <u>意見反饋</u>

en: <b><big>Support</big></b>
zh_TW: <b><big>支援</big></b>

en: At the end of a translation, simply press <Enter> to continue with the next one.
zh_TW: 翻譯完成後，只要按下 <Enter> 即可繼續下一則。

en: To copy the original string into the target field, simply press <Alt+Down>.
zh_TW: 欲將原始字串複製到目標欄，只要按下 <Alt+Down>。

note: l10n: Refer to the translation of "Fuzzy" to find the appropriate shortcut key to recommend
en: To mark the current translation as fuzzy, simply press <Alt+U>.
zh_TW: 欲將目前的翻譯標示成模糊，只要按下 <Alt+U>。

en: To mark the current translation as incomplete, simply press <Ctrl+Shift+Enter>.
zh_TW: 要標記不完整的翻譯，只需按<Ctrl+Shift+Enter>。

en: To mark the current translation as complete, simply press <Ctrl+Enter>.
zh_TW: 欲將目前的翻譯標示成模糊，只要按下<Ctrl+Enter>。

en: Use Ctrl+Up or Ctrl+Down to move between translations.
zh_TW: 使用 Ctrl+上 或 Ctrl+下 可以切換上下則翻譯。

en: Use Ctrl+PgUp or Ctrl+PgDown to move in large steps between translations.
zh_TW: 使用 Ctrl+PgUp 或 Ctrl+PgDown 可以以較大間距切換上下則翻譯。

en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊的

en: Untranslated
zh_TW: 未翻譯

en: Accelerators
zh_TW: 加速器

en: Acronyms
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Brackets
zh_TW: 括號

en: Compendium conflict
zh_TW: 編輯衝突

en: Double quotes
zh_TW: 雙引號

en: Double spaces
zh_TW: 雙空白

en: Repeated word
zh_TW: 重覆的字

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Ending punctuation
zh_TW: 截至標點符號

en: Ending whitespace
zh_TW: 截至空白

en: Escapes
zh_TW: 轉義

en: File paths
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Functions
zh_TW: 功能

en: GConf values
zh_TW: GConf值

en: Old KDE comment
zh_TW: 舊的KDE評論

en: Long
zh_TW: 長的

en: Must translate words
zh_TW: 必須翻譯的單詞

en: Newlines
zh_TW: 換行

en: Number of plurals
zh_TW: 複數：

en: Don't translate words
zh_TW: 禁止翻譯單詞

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: printf()
zh_TW: 列印

en: Punctuation spacing
zh_TW: 標點符號的間距

en: Pure punctuation
zh_TW: 純標點符號

en: Number of sentences
zh_TW: 句子的數量

en: Short
zh_TW: 短的

en: Simple capitalization
zh_TW: 簡單的大小寫

en: Simple plural(s)
zh_TW: 簡單的複數（s）

en: Single quotes
zh_TW: 單引號

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼寫

en: Starting capitalization
zh_TW: 開始大小寫

en: Starting punctuation
zh_TW: 開始標點符號

en: Starting whitespace
zh_TW: 開始空白

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 維持不變

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Valid characters
zh_TW: 有效字符

en: Placeholders
zh_TW: 預留位置

en: XML tags
zh_TW: XML標籤

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Header information
zh_TW: 標頭資訊

en: Please enter your name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter your e-mail address
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter your team's information
zh_TW: 請輸入您的團隊資訊

en: You selected the currently open file for opening. Do you want to reload the file?
zh_TW: 您選擇的文件已經被開啟了。您要重新載入文件？

en: Could not open file.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    Try opening a different file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件。
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    嘗試開啟不同的文件。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Could not save file.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    Try saving to a different location.
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件。
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    嘗試儲存到不同位置。

en: Could not save file.
    
    %(error_message)s
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件。
    
    %(error_message)s

en: Can only export Gettext PO files
zh_TW: 只能導出Gettext的 PO 文件

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Could not export file.
    
    %(error_message)s
    
    Try saving to a different location.
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件。
    
    %(錯誤訊息)s
    
    嘗試開啟不同的文件。

en: Could not export file.
    
    %(error_message)s
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件。
    
    %(錯誤訊息)s

en: Reload File
zh_TW: 重新載入文件

en: Reload file from last saved copy and lose all changes?
zh_TW: 重新載入最後儲存的文件並放棄所有變更？

note: l10n: See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CamelCase
en: CamelCase
zh_TW: 駝峰式大小寫

en: Words with internal capitalization, such as some brand names and WikiWords
zh_TW: 一個詞內含多個大寫字母，例如一些品牌名稱和WikiWords。

en: Capitals
zh_TW: 大寫字母

note: l10n: this refers to "UPPERCASE" / "CAPITAL" letters
en: Words containing uppercase letters only
zh_TW: 全部大寫的詞

en: Command Line Options
zh_TW: 命令行選項

en: Application command line options, such as --help, -h and -I
zh_TW: 應用程式命令行選項，如 --help、-h 和 -I。

en: E-mail addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: File Names
zh_TW: 文件名稱

en: Paths referring to file locations
zh_TW: 路徑指的是文件的位置

en: Placeholders (printf)
zh_TW: 變數替代符號 (printf)

en: Placeholders used in "printf" strings
zh_TW: "printf"字串裡的變數替代符號

en: Placeholders (Python)
zh_TW: 變數替代符號 (Python)

en: Placeholders in Python strings
zh_TW: Python字串裡的變數替代符號

en: Placeholders (Java)
zh_TW: 變數替代符號 (Java)

en: Placeholders in Java strings
zh_TW: Java字串裡的變數替代符號

en: Placeholders (Qt)
zh_TW: 變數替代符號 (Qt)

en: Placeholders in Qt strings
zh_TW: Qt字串裡的變數替代符號

note: l10n: 'decimal fractions' refer to numbers like 0.2 or 499,99
en: Integer numbers and decimal fractions
zh_TW: 整數和小數

en: Punctuation
zh_TW: 標點符號

en: Symbols and less frequently used punctuation marks
zh_TW: 符號和不常用的標點符號

en: URLs, hostnames and IP addresses
zh_TW: 網址、主機名稱和IP地址

note: l10n: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Character_entity_reference
en: XML Entities
zh_TW: XML實體

en: Entity references, such as &amp; and &#169;
zh_TW: 實體引用，如 &amp; 和 &#169;

en: XML Tags
zh_TW: XML標籤

en: XML tags, such as <b> and </i>
zh_TW: XML標籤，如 <b> 和 </i>

en: Spaces
zh_TW: 空格

en: Double spaces and spaces in unexpected positions
zh_TW: 雙倍空格和空格出現在非預期的位置。

en: "alt" Attributes
zh_TW: "alt" 屬性

en: Placeable for "alt" attributes (as found in HTML)
zh_TW: 可放置在 "alt" 屬性（在 HTML 裡）

en: Placeholders (Drupal)
zh_TW: 變數替代符號 (Drupal)

en: Placeholders in Drupal strings
zh_TW: Drupal字串裡的變數替代符號

en: No source or translatable files in bundle
zh_TW: 沒有來源或翻譯文件包

en: The file contains nothing to translate.
zh_TW: 文件沒有可供翻譯的內容

note: l10n: The heading of statistics before updating to the new template
en: Before:
zh_TW: 之前:

note: l10n: The heading of statistics after updating to the new template
en: After:
zh_TW: 之後:

en: Translated: %d
zh_TW: 已翻譯: %d

en: Fuzzy: %d
zh_TW: 模糊: %d

en: Untranslated: %d
zh_TW: 未翻譯: %d

en: Total: %d
zh_TW: 總共: %d

note: l10n: this refers to updating a file to a new template (POT file)
en: File Updated
zh_TW: 文件已更新

en: Needs work
zh_TW: 需要工作

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 退出

en: Needs review
zh_TW: 需要檢討

en: Translated
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Reviewed
zh_TW: 評論

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Quality Checks
zh_TW: 質量檢查

note: l10n: This is the button where the user can select units by failing quality checks
en: Select Checks
zh_TW: 選擇檢查

note: l10n: This refers to quality checks
en: All Checks
zh_TW: 所有檢查

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_C)

note: l10n: To read about what regular expressions are, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression
en: _Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示法(_R)

note: l10n: This text label shows in front of the text box where the replacement text is typed. Keep in mind that the text box will appear after this text. If this sentence construction is hard to use, consdider translating this as "Replacement"
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

note: l10n: Button text
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: l10n: Check box
en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Workflow
zh_TW: 工作流程

note: l10n: This is the button where the user can select units by workflow state
en: Select States
zh_TW: 選擇狀態

note: l10n: This refers to workflow states
en: All States
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: Automatically complete long words while you type
zh_TW: 輸入自動完成

en: AutoCompletor
zh_TW: 輸入自動完成

en: Automatically correct text while you type
zh_TW: 自動更正輸入的文字

en: AutoCorrector
zh_TW: 自動更正輸入的文字

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: Check spelling and provide suggestions
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫和提供建議

note: l10n: This refers to spell checking
en: <i>(no suggestions)</i>
zh_TW: <i>(不建議)</i>

note: l10n: This refers to spell checking
en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部忽略

note: l10n: This refers to spelling suggestions
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

note: l10n: This refers to the spell checking dictionary
en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
zh_TW: 將"%s"加入到詞典

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語系

en: Perform look-ups on selected text
zh_TW: 查詢選取的文字

en: External Look-up
zh_TW: 外部查詢

note: l10n: The 'services' here refer to different look-up plugins, such as web look-up, etc.
en: Select Look-up Services
zh_TW: 選擇查詢服務

en: Select the services that should be used to perform look-ups
zh_TW: 選擇執行查詢時的服務

en: Look-up "%(selection)s"
zh_TW: 查詢 "%(selection)s"

note: l10n: plugin name
en: Web Look-up
zh_TW: 網路查詢

en: Look-up the selected text on a web site
zh_TW: 使用網路查詢選取的文字

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

note: l10n: Whether the selected text should be surrounded by "quotes"
en: Quote Query
zh_TW: 引號查詢

en: Migrate settings from KBabel, Lokalize and/or Poedit to Virtaal.
zh_TW: 遷移KBabel、Lokalize和/或poEdit的設定值到Virtaal中。

en: Migration Assistant
zh_TW: 遷移助手

en: Should Virtaal try to import settings and data from other applications?
zh_TW: 要讓Virtaal嘗試匯入其他應用程式的設定與資料嗎？

en: Import data from other applications?
zh_TW: 從其他應用程式匯入資料？

en: Migration was successfully completed
zh_TW: 遷移成功完成

en: The following items were migrated:
zh_TW: 下列項目被遷入:

en: Migration completed
zh_TW: 遷移完成

en: Virtaal was not able to migrate any settings or data
zh_TW: Virtaal無法遷移任何設定或資料

en: Nothing migrated
zh_TW: 無任何資料被遷入

en: Poedit settings
zh_TW: Poedit設定

en: Poedit's Translation Memory: %(database_language_code)s
zh_TW: Poedit的翻譯記憶庫：%(database_language_code)s

en: KBabel's Translation Memory: %(database_language_code)s
zh_TW: KBabel的翻譯記憶庫：%(database_language_code)s

en: Lokalize settings
zh_TW: Lokalize設定

en: Lokalize's Translation Memory: %(database_name)s
zh_TW: Lokalize的翻譯記憶庫：%(database_name)s

en: Terminology Help
zh_TW: 術語說明

en: Terminology suggestions
zh_TW: 術語建議

en: Localization Terminology
zh_TW: 本地化術語

en: Selected localization terminology
zh_TW: 已選的本地化術語

en: Local Files
zh_TW: 本機文件

en: Local terminology files
zh_TW: 本機術語文件

en: Terminology _Files...
zh_TW: 術語文件(_F)...

en: Add _Term...
zh_TW: 新增術語(_T)...

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: Extendable
zh_TW: 擴展

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 支援的文件

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部文件

en: "%s" is not a usable file.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個可用文件。

en: Unable to load %(filename)s:
    
    %(errormsg)s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %(filename)s:
    
    %(errormsg)s

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 打開文件錯誤

en: _Source term — %(langname)s
zh_TW: 來源術語(_S) — %(langname)s

en: _Target term — %(langname)s
zh_TW: 目標術語(_T) — %(langname)s

en: Identical entry already exists.
zh_TW: 相同的項目已存在。

en: Existing translations: %(translations)s
zh_TW: 完成的翻譯: %(translations)s

en: Terms from Open-Tran.eu
zh_TW: 來自 Open-Tran.eu 的術語

en: Select Terminology Sources
zh_TW: 選擇術語來源

en: Select the sources of terminology suggestions
zh_TW: 選擇術語建議的來源

en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶庫

en: Translation memory suggestions
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶庫建議

en: Previous translations for Free and Open Source Software
zh_TW: 先前的自由和開放原始碼軟體的翻譯

en: Current File
zh_TW: 目前的文件

en: Translated units from the currently open file
zh_TW: 翻譯目前開啟的文件中的單位

note: l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible.
en: This file
zh_TW: 本文件

note: l10n: The name of Google Translate in your language (translated in most languages). See http://translate.google.com/
en: Google Translate
zh_TW: Google 翻譯

en: Unreviewed machine translations from Google's translation service
zh_TW: 未經審核的機器翻譯來自Google的翻譯服務

en: Microsoft Translator
zh_TW: Microsoft 翻譯

en: Unreviewed machine translations from Microsoft Translator
zh_TW: 未經審核的Microsoft機器翻譯

note: l10n: This is the name of a software library. You almost definitely don't want to translate this. The lower case 'l' is intentional. l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible. Feel free to transliterate in CJK languages for vertical display optimization.
en: libtranslate
zh_TW: 函式庫翻譯

en: Unreviewed machine translations from various services
zh_TW: 未經審核的機器翻譯來自各種服務

en: Local Translation Memory
zh_TW: 本機翻譯記憶庫

en: Previous translations you have made
zh_TW: 您的上一則翻譯

note: l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible.
en: Local TM
zh_TW: 本機記憶庫

en: Unreviewed machine translations from a Moses server
zh_TW: 未經審核的機器翻譯來自Moses的伺服器

en: Remote Server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: A translation memory server
zh_TW: 翻譯記憶庫伺服器

note: l10n: Try to keep this as short as possible.
en: Remote TM
zh_TW: 遠端記憶庫

en: A TinyTM translation memory server
zh_TW: TinyTM的翻譯記憶庫伺服器

en: Unreviewed machine translations from Apertium
zh_TW: 未經審核的機器翻譯來自Apertium的翻譯服務

en: Translation _Suggestions
zh_TW: 翻譯建議(_S)

note: l10n: The 'sources' here refer to different translation memory plugins, such as local tm, open-tran.eu, the current file, etc.
en: Select sources of Translation Memory
zh_TW: 選擇翻譯記憶庫來源

en: Select the sources that should be queried for translation memory
zh_TW: 選取要用翻譯記憶庫查詢的來源

en: Matches
zh_TW: 匹配

en: TM Source
zh_TW: 記憶庫來源

en: Choose a Translation File
zh_TW: 選擇一個翻譯文件

en: No issues
zh_TW: 沒有問題

en: Quality Check
zh_TW: 質量檢查

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Project Type
zh_TW: 計劃類型

note: l10n: The label indicating the checker style (GNOME/KDE/whatever)
en: Checks: %(checker_name)s
zh_TW: 檢查：%(checker_name)s

en: _New Language Pair...
zh_TW: 新的語言對(_N)...

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: The current file has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 目前的檔案已變更。
    您要儲存變更嗎？

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 放棄(_D)

en: Please enter the number of noun forms (plurals) to use
zh_TW: 請輸入要使用的複數名詞的形式

en: Please enter the plural equation to use
zh_TW: 請輸入要使用的複數方程式

note: l10n: This refers to the 'mode' that determines how Virtaal moves between units.
en: N_avigation:
zh_TW: 導航(_a):

en: Untranslated:
zh_TW: 尚未翻譯:

en: Needs work:
zh_TW: 需要工作：

en: Rejected:
zh_TW: 退出:

en: Needs review:
zh_TW: 需要檢討:

en: Translated:
zh_TW: 已翻譯:

en: Reviewed:
zh_TW: 討論:

en: Save the file for up-to-date information
zh_TW: 保存文件的最新信息

en: Export failed
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

en: Preview failed
zh_TW: 預覽檔案

en: Move one step back in the workflow (Ctrl+Shift+Enter)
zh_TW: 回上一步 (Ctrl+Shift+Enter)

en: Click to move to a specific state in the workflow
zh_TW: 點擊移動到工作中的特定狀態

en: Move one step forward in the workflow (Ctrl+Enter)
zh_TW: 在工作中向前一步 (Ctrl+Enter)

en: Copyright © 2007-2010 Zuza Software Foundation
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2007-2010 Zuza軟體基金會

note: l10n: Please retain the literal name "Virtaal", but feel free to additionally transliterate the name and to add a translation of "For Language", which is what the name means.
en: Virtaal is a program for doing translation.
zh_TW: Virtaal是一個用來做翻譯工作的程式。

en: The initial focus is on software translation (localization or l10n), but we definitely intend it to be useful as a general purpose tool for Computer Aided Translation (CAT).
zh_TW: 最初的重點是軟體翻譯（本地化或l10n），但我們絕不打算將它的用處是作為一般電腦輔助翻譯（CAT）用途的工具。

en: Virtaal website
zh_TW: Virtaal 網站

en: We thank our donors:
zh_TW: 我們感謝我們的捐助者:

en: Language code must be an ASCII string.
zh_TW: 語言代碼必須是ASCII字串。

en: Language code must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_TW: 語言代碼最少需兩個字元。

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: l10n: This is the column heading for the language code
en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Translation memory
zh_TW: 翻譯記錄

en: Quality checks
zh_TW: 質量檢查

en: Machine translation
zh_TW: 機器翻譯

en: Highlighting and insertion of placeables
zh_TW: 高亮和放置物品插入

en: Many plugins and options for customization
zh_TW: 許多插件和定制選項

en: The file does not exist.
zh_TW: 文件不存在。

en: Not a valid file.
zh_TW: 這不是一個有效的文件。

en: TMX Translation Memory
zh_TW: TMX 翻譯記憶庫

en: Wordfast Translation Memory
zh_TW: Wordfast 翻譯記憶庫

en: Qt Linguist Translation File
zh_TW: Qt Linguist 翻譯文件

en: Qt Message File
zh_TW: Qt 訊息文件

en: INI File
zh_TW: INI 文件

en: Initialization
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Java Properties File
zh_TW: Java Properties 文件

en: OpenOffice.org Translation File
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 翻譯文件

en: XLIFF Translation File
zh_TW: XLIFF 翻譯文件

en: XML Localization Interchange File Format
zh_TW: XML 本地化互換檔案格式

en: C++ RC File
zh_TW: C++資源檔

en: Resource Compiler
zh_TW: 資源編譯器

en: Tcl Translation File
zh_TW: Tcl 翻譯文件

en: JavaScript error message file
zh_TW: JavaScript 錯誤訊息文件

en: Gettext Translation Template
zh_TW: Gettext 翻譯樣板

en: OS X Strings File
zh_TW: OS X 字符串文件

en: UTX Dictionary
zh_TW: UTX詞典

en: Universal Terminology eXchange
zh_TW: 普遍用語交流

en: Gettext PO file
zh_TW: Gettext PO 文件

en: Gettext MO file
zh_TW: Gettext MO 文件

en: Qt .qm file
zh_TW: Qt .qm 文件

en: OmegaT Glossary
zh_TW: OmegaT 詞彙

en: LOG
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄

en: turn on logging, storing the result to the supplied filename.
zh_TW: 啟用日誌記錄，將結果儲存到提供的文件名。

en: CONFIG
zh_TW: 設定

en: use the configuration file given by the supplied filename.
zh_TW: 使用提供的設定檔。

en: enable debugging features
zh_TW: 啟用除錯功能

en: PROFILE
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: perform profiling, storing the result to the supplied filename.
zh_TW: 進行分析，將結果儲存到提供的文件名。

en: Could not open log file '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%(filename)s' 日誌紀錄文件

en: Could not read configuration file '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 '%(filename)s' 設定檔

en: invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 無效的參數個數

en: Profiling support is not available
zh_TW: 不提供分析支持

en: Could not open profile file '%(filename)s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%(filename)s' Profile文件

en: no such option: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的選項: %s

en: ambiguous option: %s (%s?)
zh_TW: 模糊選項: %s (%s?)

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法: %s

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: long integer
zh_TW: 長整數

en: floating-point
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: complex
zh_TW: 複合

en: option %s: invalid %s value: %r
zh_TW: 選項 %s: %s 的值無效: %r

en: option %s: invalid choice: %r (choose from %s)
zh_TW: 選項 %s: 無效的選擇: %r (選自 %s)

en: show this help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明並退出

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本並退出

en: %prog [options]
zh_TW: %prog [選項]

en: %s option requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 選項需要參數

en: %s option requires %d arguments
zh_TW: %s 選項需要 %d 個參數

en: %s option does not take a value
zh_TW: %s 選項不接受的數值
