vlc 3.0.13 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5990 entries)

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
zh_CN: 本程序在法律许可范围内 *无任何担保*。
    您可以依照 GNU GPL 许可证的条款再次分发本程序；
    详情请参阅名为 COPYING 的文件。
    由 VideoLAN 团队编写；参见 AUTHORS 文件。

en: VLC preferences
zh_CN: VLC 偏好设置

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
zh_CN: 选择「高级选项」可查看所有选项。

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
zh_CN: VLC 界面设置

en: Main interfaces settings
zh_CN: 主界面设置

en: Main interfaces
zh_CN: 主界面

en: Settings for the main interface
zh_CN: 主界面设置

en: Control interfaces
zh_CN: 控制界面

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
zh_CN: VLC 控制界面设置

en: Hotkeys settings
zh_CN: 热键设置

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: General audio settings
zh_CN: 常规音频设置

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Audio filters are used to process the audio stream.
zh_CN: 音频滤镜用于处理音频流。

en: Audio resampler
zh_CN: 音频重采样器

en: Visualizations
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Audio visualizations
zh_CN: 音频可视化效果

en: Output modules
zh_CN: 输出模块

en: General settings for audio output modules.
zh_CN: 音频输出模块的常规设置。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
zh_CN: 其他音频设置及模块。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: General video settings
zh_CN: 常规视频设置

en: General settings for video output modules.
zh_CN: 视频输出模块的常规设置。

en: Video filters are used to process the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频滤镜用于处理视频流。

en: Subtitles / OSD
zh_CN: 字幕 / OSD

en: Settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures"
zh_CN: 屏幕显示（OSD）、字幕及「重叠子画面」的相关设置

en: Splitters
zh_CN: 切割器

en: Video splitters separate the stream into multiple videos.
zh_CN: 视频切割器可将流分割为多个视频。

en: Input / Codecs
zh_CN: 输入 / 编解码器

en: Settings for input, demultiplexing, decoding and encoding
zh_CN: 输入、分流、解码及编码的设置

en: Access modules
zh_CN: 访问模块

en: Settings related to the various access methods. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
zh_CN: 与各种访问方法相关的设置。您较为可能希望修改的设置如 HTTP 代理或缓存。

en: Stream filters
zh_CN: 串流滤镜

en: Stream filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. Use with care...
zh_CN: 串流滤镜是允许对 VLC 输入层进行高级操作的特殊模块。请小心使用...

en: Demuxers
zh_CN: 分流器

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
zh_CN: 分流器用于分离音频和视频流。

en: Video codecs
zh_CN: 视频编解码器

en: Settings for the video, images or video+audio decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 视频、图像或视频+音频的解码器与编码器设置。

en: Audio codecs
zh_CN: 音频编解码器

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 仅针对音频的解码器和编码器设置。

en: Subtitle codecs
zh_CN: 字幕编解码器

en: Settings for subtitle, teletext and CC decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 字幕、电视文字广播（teletext）与隐藏式字幕（CC）的解码器与编码器设置。

en: General input settings. Use with care...
zh_CN: 常规输入设置。请谨慎使用...

en: Stream output
zh_CN: 串流输出

en: Stream output settings are used when acting as a streaming server or when saving incoming streams.
    Streams are first muxed and then sent through an "access output" module that can either save the stream to a file, or stream it (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout streams modules allow advanced stream processing (transcoding, duplicating...).
zh_CN: 流输出设置在 VLC 作为串流服务器时或保存入站流时使用。
    流数据先被混流，然后通过一个既可以将流保存到文件，也可以流式发布 (UDP、HTTP、RTP/RTSP) 的“访问输出”模块发出。
    流式输出（Sout）模块支持高级的流处理 (转码、复制，等等)。

en: General stream output settings
zh_CN: 常规串流输出设置

en: Muxers
zh_CN: 混流器

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
zh_CN: 混流器创建的封装格式可将所有基本数据流 (视频、音频...) 合并到一起。此设置允许您指定强制使用的混流器。您通常不应这样做。
    您也可以为每个混流器设置默认参数。

en: Access output
zh_CN: 访问输出

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
zh_CN: 访问输出模块控制已混流数据的发送方式。此设置允许您强制指定一个访问输出方法。您通常不应这样做。
    您也可以为每个访问输出方式设置默认参数。

en: Packetizers
zh_CN: 封包器

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
zh_CN: 封包器用于在混流前「预处理」基本流。此设置允许您强制指定一个封包器。您通常不应这样做。
    您也可以为每个封包器设置默认参数。

en: Sout stream
zh_CN: 流式输出（Sout）流

en: Sout stream modules allow to build a sout processing chain. Please refer to the Streaming Howto for more information. You can configure default options for each sout stream module here.
zh_CN: 流式输出（Sout）流模块允许构建一个流式输出处理链。更多信息请参考“串流处理”指南。您可以在这里为每个流式输出流模块配置默认选项。

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
zh_CN: VLC 的视频点播（VoD）实现

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
zh_CN: 播放列表行为 (如回放模式) 以及自动将项目添加到播放列表的模块 (“服务发现”模块) 的相关设置。

en: General playlist behaviour
zh_CN: 常规播放列表行为

en: Services discovery
zh_CN: 服务发现

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
zh_CN: 服务发现模块是可以自动将项目添加到播放列表的装置。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
zh_CN: 高级设置。请小心使用...

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: &Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Advanced Open...
zh_CN: 高级打开(&A)...

en: Open D&irectory...
zh_CN: 打开目录(&I)...

en: Open &Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(&F)...

en: Select one or more files to open
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个要打开的文件

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Media &Information
zh_CN: 媒体信息(&I)

en: &Codec Information
zh_CN: 编解码器信息(&C)

en: &Messages
zh_CN: 消息(&M)

en: Jump to Specific &Time
zh_CN: 转到指定的时间(&T)

en: Custom &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 自定义书签(&B)

en: &VLM Configuration
zh_CN: VLM 配置(&V)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除所选

en: Information...
zh_CN: 信息...

en: Create Directory...
zh_CN: 创建目录...

en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹...

en: Rename Directory...
zh_CN: 重命名目录...

en: Rename Folder...
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹...

en: Show Containing Directory...
zh_CN: 显示所在目录...

en: Show Containing Folder...
zh_CN: 显示所在文件夹...

en: Stream...
zh_CN: 串流...

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 全部循环

en: Repeat One
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机顺序播放

en: Random Off
zh_CN: 随机关

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Add File...
zh_CN: 添加文件...

en: Add Directory...
zh_CN: 添加目录...

en: Add Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Save Playlist to &File...
zh_CN: 将播放列表保存为文件(&F)...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波形

en: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>Welcome to VLC media player Help</h2><h3>Documentation</h3><p>You can find VLC documentation on VideoLAN's <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> website.</p><p>If you are a newcomer to VLC media player, please read the<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>Introduction to VLC media player</em></a>.</p><p>You will find some information on how to use the player in the <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>How to play files with VLC media player</em></a>" document.</p><p>For all the saving, converting, transcoding, encoding, muxing and streaming tasks, you should find useful information in the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">Streaming Documentation</a>.</p><p>If you are unsure about terminology, please consult the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">knowledge base</a>.</p><p>To understand the main keyboard shortcuts, read the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">shortcuts</a> page.</p><h3>Help</h3><p>Before asking any question, please refer yourself to the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>.</p><p>You might then get (and give) help on the <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">Forums</a>, the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">mailing-lists</a> or our IRC channel (<em>#videolan</em> on irc.freenode.net).</p><h3>Contribute to the project</h3><p>You can help the VideoLAN project giving some of your time to help the community, to design skins, to translate the documentation, to test and to code. You can also give funds and material to help us. And of course, you can <b>promote</b> VLC media player.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>欢迎使用 VLC media player 帮助</h2><h3>文档</h3><p>您可以在 VideoLAN 的 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> 网站上找到 VLC 的文档。</p><p>如果您是 VLC media player 的新手，请阅读<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>VLC media player 介绍</em></a>。</p><p>您可以在《<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>如何使用 VLC media player 播放文件</em></a>》找到一些如何使用播放器的信息。</p><p>如果您要完成保存、转换、转码、编码、混流或串流任务，可以在 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">串流处理文档</a> 中找到有用的信息。</p><p>如果您不是十分明白术语，请查阅 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">知识库</a>。</p><p>要了解主要的快捷键，请阅读 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">快捷键</a> 页。</p><h3>帮助</h3><p>在提出任何问题之前，请您先自行参考 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>。</p><p>在这以后您可以在 <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">论坛</a>、<a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">邮件列表</a>或我们的 IRC 频道 (irc.freenode.net 上的 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/webirc/"><em>#videolan</em></a>) 中获取 (或给予) 帮助。</p><h3>为此项目做贡献</h3><p>您可以奉献出您的一些时间，通过帮助社区、设计外观、翻译文档、测试、编写代码等方式帮助 VideoLAN 项目。您也可以为我们提供资金或材料。当然，您也可以 <b>推广</b> VLC media player。</p></body></html>

en: Audio filtering failed
zh_CN: 音频过滤失败

en: The maximum number of filters (%u) was reached.
zh_CN: 已达到最大的滤镜数量 (%u)。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Spectrometer
zh_CN: 频谱仪

en: Scope
zh_CN: 波形

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: VU meter
zh_CN: VU 仪（标准音量指示器）

en: Audio filters
zh_CN: 音频滤镜

en: Replay gain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Stereo audio mode
zh_CN: 立体音频模式

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 杜比环绕

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Reverse stereo
zh_CN: 反转立体声

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: float
zh_CN: 浮点

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: To get exhaustive help, use '-H'.
zh_CN: 要获取详尽的帮助，请使用“-H”。

en: Usage: %s [options] [stream] ...
    You can specify multiple streams on the commandline.
    They will be enqueued in the playlist.
    The first item specified will be played first.
    
    Options-styles:
      --option  A global option that is set for the duration of the program.
       -option  A single letter version of a global --option.
       :option  An option that only applies to the stream directly before it
                and that overrides previous settings.
    
    Stream MRL syntax:
      [[access][/demux]://]URL[#[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]]
      [:option=value ...]
    
      Many of the global --options can also be used as MRL specific :options.
      Multiple :option=value pairs can be specified.
    
    URL syntax:
      file:///path/file              Plain media file
      http://host[:port]/file        HTTP URL
      ftp://host[:port]/file         FTP URL
      mms://host[:port]/file         MMS URL
      screen://                      Screen capture
      dvd://[device]                 DVD device
      vcd://[device]                 VCD device
      cdda://[device]                Audio CD device
      udp://[[<source address>]@[<bind address>][:<bind port>]]
                                     UDP stream sent by a streaming server
      vlc://pause:<seconds>          Pause the playlist for a certain time
      vlc://quit                     Special item to quit VLC
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项] [流] ...
    您可以在命令行中指定多个流。
    它们将被加入播放列表队列。
    指定的首个项目将被首先播放。
    
    选项风格:
      --选项  用于设置程序执行期间的全局选项。
       -选项  单字母版本的全局 --选项。
       :选项  仅对此选项之前的单条流生效，
                且优先级高于先前的设置。
    
    流媒体 MRL 语法:
      [[协议][/分流]://]URL[#[标题][:章节][-[标题][:章节]]]
      [:选项=值 ...]
    
      许多全局 --选项 也可作为 MRL 特定的 :选项 使用。
      可指定多组 :选项=值。
    
    URL 语法:
      file:///路径/文件              纯媒体文件
      http://主机[:端口]/文件        HTTP URL
      ftp://主机[:端口]/文件         FTP URL
      mms://主机[:端口]/文件         MMS URL
      screen://                      屏幕捕获
      dvd://[设备]                   DVD 设备
      vcd://[设备]                   VCD 设备
      cdda://[设备]                  音频 CD 设备
      udp://[[<源地址>]@[<绑定地址>][:<绑定端口>]]
                                     流服务器发送的 UDP 流
      vlc://pause:<秒数>              暂停播放列表一定时间
      vlc://quit                     用于退出 VLC 的特殊项目

en: (default enabled)
zh_CN: (默认启用)

en: (default disabled)
zh_CN: (默认禁用)

en: Note:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: add --advanced to your command line to see advanced options.
zh_CN: 将 --advanced 添加到命令行，可查看高级选项。

en: %u module was not displayed because it only has advanced options.
     | %u modules were not displayed because they only have advanced options.
zh_CN[0]: %u 个模块没有显示，因为它们只有高级选项。

en: No matching module found. Use --list or --list-verbose to list available modules.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的模块。使用 --list 或 --list-verbose 来列出可用模块。

en: VLC version %s (%s)
zh_CN: VLC 版本 %s (%s)

en: Compiled by %s on %s (%s)
zh_CN: 编译者 %s 编译时间 %s (%s)

en: Compiler: %s
zh_CN: 编译器: %s

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
zh_CN: 
    将内容转储到 vlc-help.txt 文件中。

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
zh_CN: 
    请按回车键继续...

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Bookmark %i
zh_CN: 书签 %i

en: No description for this codec
zh_CN: 该编解码器暂无描述

en: Codec not supported
zh_CN: 编解码器暂不支持

en: VLC could not decode the format "%4.4s" (%s)
zh_CN: VLC 无法解码格式“%4.4s” (%s)

en: Unidentified codec
zh_CN: 未知编解码器

en: VLC could not identify the audio or video codec
zh_CN: VLC 无法判别此音频或视频编解码器

en: packetizer
zh_CN: 封包器

en: decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
zh_CN: 串流 / 转码失败

en: VLC could not open the %s module.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开 %s 模块。

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开解码器模块。

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Program
zh_CN: 节目

en: Stream %d
zh_CN: 流 %d

en: Scrambled
zh_CN: 已混淆

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: DTVCC Closed captions %u
zh_CN: DTVCC 隐藏式字幕 %u

en: Closed captions %u
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕 %u

en: Original ID
zh_CN: 原始 ID

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Bits per sample
zh_CN: 位每采样

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Track replay gain
zh_CN: 音轨回放增益

en: Album replay gain
zh_CN: 专辑回放增益

en: Video resolution
zh_CN: 视频分辨率

en: Buffer dimensions
zh_CN: 缓冲分辨率

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Decoded format
zh_CN: 已解码格式

en: Top left
zh_CN: 上左

en: Left top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Right bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Top right
zh_CN: 上右

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 下左

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 下右

en: Left bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Right top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: ITU-R BT.601 (525 lines, 60 Hz)
zh_CN: ITU-R BT.601 (525 行, 60 Hz)

en: ITU-R BT.601 (625 lines, 50 Hz)
zh_CN: ITU-R BT.601 (625 行, 50 Hz)

en: Color primaries
zh_CN: 颜色基准

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Hybrid Log-Gamma
zh_CN: log/gamma 混合（HLG）

en: Color transfer function
zh_CN: 颜色映射函数

en: Color space
zh_CN: 颜色空间

en: %s Range
zh_CN: %s 范围

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 上左

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 上中

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 下左

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 下中

en: Chroma location
zh_CN: 色度位置

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 长方形

en: Equirectangular
zh_CN: 等距圆柱

en: Cubemap
zh_CN: 六面体

en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Yaw
zh_CN: yaw (上下轴固定)

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Pitch
zh_CN: pitch (左右轴固定)

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Roll
zh_CN: roll (前后轴固定)

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Field of view
zh_CN: 视角

en: Max. luminance
zh_CN: 最大亮度

en: Min. luminance
zh_CN: 最小亮度

en: Primary R
zh_CN: 原色 R

en: Primary G
zh_CN: 原色 G

en: Primary B
zh_CN: 原色 B

en: White point
zh_CN: 白点

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Volume %ld%%
zh_CN: 音量 %ld%%

en: Your input can't be opened
zh_CN: 您的输入无法被打开

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开 MRL「%s」。详情请检查日志。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Track number
zh_CN: 轨道编号

en: Rating
zh_CN: 分级

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发行商

en: Encoded by
zh_CN: 编码者

en: Artwork URL
zh_CN: 封面 URL

en: Track ID
zh_CN: 轨道 ID

en: Number of Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道数目

en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

en: Season
zh_CN: 季

en: Episode
zh_CN: 集

en: Show Name
zh_CN: 节目名称

en: Actors
zh_CN: 演员

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Disc number
zh_CN: 盘号

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Programs
zh_CN: 节目列表

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Video Track
zh_CN: 视频轨道

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音频轨道

en: Subtitle Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道

en: Next title
zh_CN: 下一个标题

en: Previous title
zh_CN: 上一个标题

en: Menu title
zh_CN: 菜单标题

en: Menu popup
zh_CN: 菜单弹窗

en: Title %i%s
zh_CN: 标题 %i%s

en: Chapter %i
zh_CN: 章节 %i

en: Next chapter
zh_CN: 下一个章节

en: Previous chapter
zh_CN: 上一个章节

en: Media: %s
zh_CN: 媒体: %s

en: Add Interface
zh_CN: 添加界面

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Running vlc with the default interface. Use 'cvlc' to use vlc without interface.
zh_CN: 正在以默认界面运行 vlc。使用“cvlc”可以无界面模式使用 vlc。

note: xgettext: Translate "C" to the language code: "fr", "en_GB", "nl", "ru"...
en: C
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: 1:4 Quarter
zh_CN: 1:4 四分之一

en: 1:2 Half
zh_CN: 1:2 二分之一

en: 1:1 Original
zh_CN: 1:1 原始

en: 2:1 Double
zh_CN: 2:1 双倍

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您配置 VLC 使用的界面。您可以选择主界面、附加界面模块，并定义各种相关的选项。

en: Interface module
zh_CN: 界面模块

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 所使用的主界面。默认行为是自动选择可用的最佳模块。

en: Extra interface modules
zh_CN: 扩展界面模块

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a colon separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
zh_CN: 您可以为 VLC 选择“附加界面”。它们将在启动默认界面时在后台启动。界面模块的列表使用冒号分隔。(常用值有“rc”(远程控制)“http”“gestures”...)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
zh_CN: 您可以为 VLC 选择控制界面。

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
zh_CN: 详尽程度 (0,1,2)

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
zh_CN: 详尽程度等级 (0=仅错误和标准消息、1=警告、2=调试)。

en: Default stream
zh_CN: 默认流

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
zh_CN: 每当 VLC 启动时都会打开此流。

en: Color messages
zh_CN: 彩色消息

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console. Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
zh_CN: 为发送到控制台的消息启用着色。您的终端需要支持 Linux 色彩才有效。

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
zh_CN: 启用时，偏好设置及/或界面将显示所有可用的选项，包括那些大多数用户永远不应调整的选项。

en: Interface interaction
zh_CN: 界面交互

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
zh_CN: 启用时，界面将会在每次需要用户输入时显示一个对话框。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您修改音频子系统的行为，并添加可用于后期处理或可视化效果 (频谱分析器等) 的音频滤镜。在这里启用这些滤镜，然后在“音频滤镜”模块区域配置它们。

en: Audio output module
zh_CN: 音频输出模块

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 将要使用的音频输出方式。默认的行为是自动选择可用的最佳方式。

en: Media role
zh_CN: 媒体角色

en: Media (player) role for operating system policy.
zh_CN: 媒体 (播放器) 角色，用于操作系统策略处理。

en: Enable audio
zh_CN: 启用音频

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_CN: 您可以完全关闭音频输出。音频解码步骤将不会进行，这样可以节省一些处理器资源。

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Communication
zh_CN: 通信

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Production
zh_CN: 产品

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍功能

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Audio gain
zh_CN: 音频增益

en: This linear gain will be applied to outputted audio.
zh_CN: 此处的线性增益将应用到输出音频上。

en: Audio output volume step
zh_CN: 音频输出音量步进

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option.
zh_CN: 通过该选项可调节音量的步进大小。

en: Remember the audio volume
zh_CN: 记住音频音量

en: The volume can be recorded and automatically restored next time VLC is used.
zh_CN: 可以将音量记录下来，并在 VLC 下次启动时自动恢复。

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
zh_CN: 音频不同步补偿

en: This delays the audio output. The delay must be given in milliseconds. This can be handy if you notice a lag between the video and the audio.
zh_CN: 可延迟音频输出。延迟的单位为毫秒。如果您感觉到视频和音频之间有延迟，此功能将非常方便。

en: This selects which plugin to use for audio resampling.
zh_CN: 此处选择用于音频重采样的插件。

en: Sets the audio output channels mode that will be used by default if your hardware and the audio stream are compatible.
zh_CN: 设置在硬件及音频流相兼容时默认使用的音频输出声道模式。

en: Force S/PDIF support
zh_CN: 强制 S/PDIF 支持

en: This option should be used when the audio output can't negotiate S/PDIF support.
zh_CN: 此选项应在音频输出无法沟通 S/PDIF 支持状况时使用。

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 强制检测杜比环绕声

en: Use this when you know your stream is (or is not) encoded with Dolby Surround but fails to be detected as such. Even if the stream is not actually encoded with Dolby Surround, turning on this option might enhance your experience, especially when combined with the Headphone Channel Mixer.
zh_CN: 例如，在您知道您的流是 (或不是) 由杜比环绕编码，但软件未能侦测出该编码时，可使用此设置。即使流实际上并非采用杜比环绕编码，打开此选项也可能会增强您的体验，特别是和耳机声道混音器组合使用时。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Stereo audio output mode
zh_CN: 立体音频输出模式

en: This adds audio post processing filters, to modify the sound rendering.
zh_CN: 添加音频后期处理滤镜，使声音渲染发生变化。

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
zh_CN: 添加可视化模块 (频谱分析器等)。

en: Replay gain mode
zh_CN: 回放增益模式

en: Select the replay gain mode
zh_CN: 选择回放增益模式

en: Replay preamp
zh_CN: 回放前置放大

en: This allows you to change the default target level (89 dB) for stream with replay gain information
zh_CN: 允许您为含回放增益信息的流更改默认的目标电平 (89 dB)

en: Default replay gain
zh_CN: 默认回放增益

en: This is the gain used for stream without replay gain information
zh_CN: 这是对没有回放增益信息的流使用的增益值

en: Peak protection
zh_CN: 峰值保护

en: Protect against sound clipping
zh_CN: 防止爆音

en: Enable time stretching audio
zh_CN: 启用音频时间拉伸

en: This allows playing audio at lower or higher speed without affecting the audio pitch
zh_CN: 允许以稍低或稍高的速度播放音频而不改变其音调

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the video output subsystem. You can for example enable video filters (deinterlacing, image adjusting, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "video filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous video options.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您修改视频输出子系统的默认行为。例如您可以启用视频滤镜 (反交错、图像调整等)。在这里启用这些滤镜，然后在“视频滤镜”模块区域配置它们。您也可以设置许多其它视频选项。

en: Video output module
zh_CN: 视频输出模块

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 使用的视频输出模块。默认的行为是自动选择最佳的可用模块。

en: Enable video
zh_CN: 启用视频

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_CN: 您可以完全关闭视频输出。视频解码步骤将不会进行，这样可以节省一些处理器资源。

en: Video width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频宽度。默认时 (-1) VLC 将自动适应视频的参数。

en: Video height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频高度。默认时 (-1) VLC 将自动适应视频的参数。

en: Video X coordinate
zh_CN: 视频 X 坐标

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (X coordinate).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频窗口左上角的位置 (X 坐标)。

en: Video Y coordinate
zh_CN: 视频 Y 坐标

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (Y coordinate).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频窗口左上角的位置 (Y 坐标)。

en: Video title
zh_CN: 视频标题

en: Custom title for the video window (in case the video is not embedded in the interface).
zh_CN: 为视频窗口自定义标题 (视频未嵌入到界面的情况下显示)。

en: Video alignment
zh_CN: 视频对齐

en: Enforce the alignment of the video in its window. By default (0) it will be centered (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, like 6=4+2 meaning top-right).
zh_CN: 强制视频在其窗口中对齐的位置。默认时 (0) 将居中 (0=居中、1=居左、2=居右、4=居上、8=居下，您也可以组合使用这些值，如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top-Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom-Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom-Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Zoom video
zh_CN: 缩放视频

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
zh_CN: 您可以按指定的比例缩放视频。

en: Grayscale video output
zh_CN: 灰度视频输出

en: Output video in grayscale. As the color information aren't decoded, this can save some processing power.
zh_CN: 以灰度模式（黑白）输出视频。这将不会解码色彩信息，可以节省一些处理器资源。

en: Embedded video
zh_CN: 嵌入视频

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
zh_CN: 将视频输出嵌入到主界面中。

en: Fullscreen video output
zh_CN: 全屏视频输出

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式开始播放视频

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总在最前

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
zh_CN: 总是将视频窗口放置在其它窗口的最前面。

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_CN: 启用壁纸模式

en: The wallpaper mode allows you to display the video as the desktop background.
zh_CN: 壁纸模式允许您将视频作为桌面背景显示。

en: Show media title on video
zh_CN: 在视频上显示媒体标题

en: Display the title of the video on top of the movie.
zh_CN: 在影片顶部显示视频标题。

en: Show video title for x milliseconds
zh_CN: 显示视频标题 x 毫秒

en: Show the video title for n milliseconds, default is 5000 ms (5 sec.)
zh_CN: 显示视频标题 n 毫秒，默认为 5000 毫秒 (5 秒)。

en: Position of video title
zh_CN: 视频标题的位置

en: Place on video where to display the title (default bottom center).
zh_CN: 在视频上显示视频标题的位置 (默认在底部中间的位置)。

en: Hide cursor and fullscreen controller after x milliseconds
zh_CN: 在 x 毫秒后隐藏指针和全屏控制器

en: Hide mouse cursor and fullscreen controller after n milliseconds.
zh_CN: 在 n 毫秒后隐藏鼠标指针和全屏控制器。

en: Deinterlace
zh_CN: 反交错

en: Deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 反交错模式

en: Deinterlace method to use for video processing.
zh_CN: 用于视频处理的反交错方式。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Mean
zh_CN: 平均

en: Bob
zh_CN: 两倍

en: Film NTSC (IVTC)
zh_CN: 胶片 NTSC (IVTC)

en: Disable screensaver
zh_CN: 禁用屏幕保护

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
zh_CN: 在播放视频时禁用屏幕保护程序。

en: Window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰

en: VLC can avoid creating window caption, frames, etc... around the video, giving a "minimal" window.
zh_CN: VLC 可以避免在视频周围创建窗口标题、边框等等... 给您一个“极简”的窗口。

en: Video splitter module
zh_CN: 视频切割器模块

en: This adds video splitters like clone or wall
zh_CN: 添加视频切割器，如克隆或视频墙等

en: Video filter module
zh_CN: 视频滤镜模块

en: This adds post-processing filters to enhance the picture quality, for instance deinterlacing, or distort the video.
zh_CN: 此选项将添加后期处理滤镜来提高画质，例如反交错或视频变形。

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
zh_CN: 视频截图目录 (或文件名)

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
zh_CN: 存放视频截图的目录。

en: Video snapshot file prefix
zh_CN: 视频截图文件前缀

en: Video snapshot format
zh_CN: 视频截图格式

en: Image format which will be used to store the video snapshots
zh_CN: 用于保存视频截图的图像格式

en: Display video snapshot preview
zh_CN: 显示视频截图预览

en: Display the snapshot preview in the screen's top-left corner.
zh_CN: 在屏幕的左上角显示截图预览。

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps
zh_CN: 使用顺序编号代替时间戳

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps for snapshot numbering
zh_CN: 使用顺序编号代替时间戳作为截图编号

en: Video snapshot width
zh_CN: 视频截图宽度

en: You can enforce the width of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original width (-1). Using 0 will scale the width to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频截图的宽度。默认为保持原始宽度 (-1)。使用 0 将缩放宽度以保持宽高比。

en: Video snapshot height
zh_CN: 视频截图高度

en: You can enforce the height of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original height (-1). Using 0 will scale the height to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频截图的高度。默认为保持原始高度 (-1)。使用 0 将缩放高度以保持宽高比。

en: Video cropping
zh_CN: 视频裁剪

en: This forces the cropping of the source video. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect.
zh_CN: 强制裁剪源视频。可接受的格式为 x:y (4:3、16:9 等)，表示全局图像宽高比。

en: Source aspect ratio
zh_CN: 源宽高比

en: This forces the source aspect ratio. For instance, some DVDs claim to be 16:9 while they are actually 4:3. This can also be used as a hint for VLC when a movie does not have aspect ratio information. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect, or a float value (1.25, 1.3333, etc.) expressing pixel squareness.
zh_CN: 强制指定源宽高比。例如某些 DVD 自称为 16:9，但实际上是 4:3 的。这也可以在影片没有宽高比信息时用来给 VLC 一个提示。可接受的格式为 x:y (4:3、16:9 等) 表示全局图像宽高比，或一个浮点值 (1.25、1.3333 等) 表示像素宽高比。

en: Video Auto Scaling
zh_CN: 视频自动缩放

en: Let the video scale to fit a given window or fullscreen.
zh_CN: 让视频缩放至适合现有窗口或全屏。

en: Video scaling factor
zh_CN: 视频缩放比例

en: Scaling factor used when Auto Scaling is disabled.
    Default value is 1.0 (original video size).
zh_CN: 禁用自动缩放时使用的缩放系数。
    默认值为 1.0 (原始视频大小)。

en: Custom crop ratios list
zh_CN: 自定义裁剪宽高比列表

en: Comma separated list of crop ratios which will be added in the interface's crop ratios list.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的裁剪宽高比列表，将被添加到界面菜单。

en: Custom aspect ratios list
zh_CN: 自定义宽高比列表

en: Comma separated list of aspect ratios which will be added in the interface's aspect ratio list.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的宽高比列表，将被添加到界面的宽高比菜单。

en: Fix HDTV height
zh_CN: 修复 HDTV 高度

en: This allows proper handling of HDTV-1080 video format even if broken encoder incorrectly sets height to 1088 lines. You should only disable this option if your video has a non-standard format requiring all 1088 lines.
zh_CN: 允许正确处理高度被坑爹编码器错误设为 1088 线的 HDTV-1080 视频。仅在视频为非标准格式（需要全部 1088 线）时，您才应关闭本选项。

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
zh_CN: 显示器像素宽高比

en: This forces the monitor aspect ratio. Most monitors have square pixels (1:1). If you have a 16:9 screen, you might need to change this to 4:3 in order to keep proportions.
zh_CN: 强制设置显示器宽高比。大部分显示器的像素为正方形 (1:1)。如果您的屏幕是 16:9，可能需要更改此设置为 4:3 来保持正确比例。

en: Skip frames
zh_CN: 跳帧

en: Enables framedropping on MPEG2 stream. Framedropping occurs when your computer is not powerful enough
zh_CN: 对 MPEG2 流启用帧丢弃。丢帧在您的计算机性能不够强大时发生

en: Drop late frames
zh_CN: 丢弃延迟的帧

en: This drops frames that are late (arrive to the video output after their intended display date).
zh_CN: 丢弃延迟的帧 (在它们应该显示的时间之后才抵达视频输出)。

en: Quiet synchro
zh_CN: 静默同步

en: This avoids flooding the message log with debug output from the video output synchronization mechanism.
zh_CN: 防止消息日志被视频输出同步机制的调试输出灌满。

en: Key press events
zh_CN: 按键事件

en: This enables VLC hotkeys from the (non-embedded) video window.
zh_CN: 对 (非嵌入的) 视频窗口启用 VLC 热键。

en: Mouse events
zh_CN: 鼠标事件

en: This enables handling of mouse clicks on the video.
zh_CN: 启用对视频上鼠标点击事件的处理。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the input subsystem, such as the DVD or VCD device, the network interface settings or the subtitle channel.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您修改输入子系统的行为，例如 DVD 或 VCD 设备、网络接口设置或字幕通道等。

en: File caching (ms)
zh_CN: 文件缓存 (ms)

en: Caching value for local files, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 本地文件的缓存值，单位为毫秒。

en: Live capture caching (ms)
zh_CN: 直播捕获缓存 (ms)

en: Caching value for cameras and microphones, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 摄像头与话筒的缓存值，单位为毫秒。

en: Disc caching (ms)
zh_CN: 光盘缓存 (ms)

en: Caching value for optical media, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 光学媒体的缓存值，单位为毫秒。

en: Network caching (ms)
zh_CN: 网络缓存 (ms)

en: Caching value for network resources, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 网络资源的缓存值，单位为毫秒。

en: Clock reference average counter
zh_CN: 平均时钟引用计数器

en: When using the PVR input (or a very irregular source), you should set this to 10000.
zh_CN: 在使用 PVR 输入时 (或一个非常不规范的来源)，请设置它为 10000。

en: Clock synchronisation
zh_CN: 时钟同步

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
zh_CN: 允许关闭实时源的输入时钟同步。若您的网络流播放起来忽动忽停，请使用本功能。

en: Clock jitter
zh_CN: 时钟抖动

en: This defines the maximum input delay jitter that the synchronization algorithms should try to compensate (in milliseconds).
zh_CN: 定义同步算法应尝试弥补的最大输入延迟抖动 (单位为毫秒)。

en: Network synchronisation
zh_CN: 网络同步

en: This allows you to remotely synchronise clocks for server and client. The detailed settings are available in Advanced / Network Sync.
zh_CN: 允许您远程同步服务器和客户端的时钟。详细的设置位于「高级 / 网络同步」。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: MTU of the network interface
zh_CN: 网络接口的 MTU

en: This is the maximum application-layer packet size that can be transmitted over the network (in bytes).
zh_CN: 允许通过网络传输的最大应用层数据包大小 (单位为字节)。

en: Hop limit (TTL)
zh_CN: 跳数限制 (TTL)

en: This is the hop limit (also known as "Time-To-Live" or TTL) of the multicast packets sent by the stream output (-1 = use operating system built-in default).
zh_CN: 流输出发送的多播数据包的跳跃限制 (也被称为“生命周期”或 TTL) (-1 = 使用操作系统内建的默认值)。

en: Multicast output interface
zh_CN: 多播输出接口

en: Default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_CN: 默认多播接口。这将忽略路由表。

en: DiffServ Code Point
zh_CN: DiffServ 服务代码

en: Differentiated Services Code Point for outgoing UDP streams (or IPv4 Type Of Service, or IPv6 Traffic Class). This is used for network Quality of Service.
zh_CN: 出站 UDP 流的 DSCP 值 (或 IPv4 服务类别、IPv6 流量类别)。用于网络服务保证（QoS）。

en: Choose the program to select by giving its Service ID. Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
zh_CN: 按照指定服务 ID 选择节目。仅在您希望读取多节目流 (例如 DVB 流) 时使用此选项。

en: Choose the programs to select by giving a comma-separated list of Service IDs (SIDs). Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
zh_CN: 按照指定服务 ID (SID) 列表选择节目，列表以逗号分隔。仅在您希望读取多节目流时 (例如 DVB 流) 使用此选项。

en: Audio track
zh_CN: 音频轨道

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_CN: 要使用的音轨流编号 (从 0 到 n)。

en: Subtitle track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕轨道流编号 (从 0 到 n)。

en: Audio language
zh_CN: 音频语言

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code, you may use 'none' to avoid a fallback to another language).
zh_CN: 您希望使用的音频轨道语言 (由逗号分隔，两个或三个字母的国家代码，可使用「none」避免回落到其他语言)。

en: Subtitle language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_CN: 您希望使用的字幕轨道语言 (由逗号分隔，两个或三个字母的国家代码，可使用「any」允许回落到任意语言)。

en: Menu language
zh_CN: 菜单语言

en: Language of the menus you want to use with DVD/BluRay (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_CN: 您希望使用的 DVD/BluRay 菜单语言 (由逗号分隔，两个或三个字母的国家代码，可使用「any」作为回退设置)。

en: Audio track ID
zh_CN: 音频轨道 ID

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频轨道的流 ID。

en: Subtitle track ID
zh_CN: 字幕轨道 ID

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕轨道的流 ID。

en: Preferred Closed Captions decoder
zh_CN: 优选的隐藏式字幕解码器

en: Preferred video resolution
zh_CN: 首选视频分辨率（上限）

en: When several video formats are available, select one whose resolution is closest to (but not higher than) this setting, in number of lines. Use this option if you don't have enough CPU power or network bandwidth to play higher resolutions.
zh_CN: 当有多种视频格式可用时，将选择纵向分辨率最接近 (但不高于) 该设置的格式。请在 CPU 运算能力有限或网络带宽不足以播放较高分辨率时使用该选项。

en: Best available
zh_CN: 可用的最高画质

en: Full HD (1080p)
zh_CN: 全高清 (1080p)

en: HD (720p)
zh_CN: 高清 (720p)

en: Standard Definition (576 or 480 lines)
zh_CN: 标清 (576 或 480 行)

en: Low Definition (360 lines)
zh_CN: 低清晰度 (360 行)

en: Very Low Definition (240 lines)
zh_CN: 极低清晰度 (240 行)

en: Input repetitions
zh_CN: 输入内容重复次数

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
zh_CN: 对于单个输入内容，要重复的次数

en: Start time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 流将在此位置开始 (单位为秒)。

en: Stop time
zh_CN: 停止时间

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 流将会在此处停止 (单位为秒)。

en: Run time
zh_CN: 时长

en: The stream will run this duration (in seconds).
zh_CN: 流将会持续此长度的时间 (单位为秒)。

en: Fast seek
zh_CN: 快速定位

en: Favor speed over precision while seeking
zh_CN: 定位时相对于准确度更偏好速度

en: Playback speed
zh_CN: 回放速度

en: This defines the playback speed (nominal speed is 1.0).
zh_CN: 定义回放的速度 (额定速度为 1.0)。

en: Input list
zh_CN: 输入列表

en: You can give a comma-separated list of inputs that will be concatenated together after the normal one.
zh_CN: 您可以给出一个逗号分隔的输入列表，它们将会接续在现有输入之后。

en: Input slave (experimental)
zh_CN: 从输入 (实验性)

en: This allows you to play from several inputs at the same time. This feature is experimental, not all formats are supported. Use a '#' separated list of inputs.
zh_CN: 允许您同时从多个输入源播放。此功能是实验性的，尚不支持所有格式。输入列表用「#」分隔。

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
zh_CN: 流的书签列表

en: You can manually give a list of bookmarks for a stream in the form "{name=bookmark-name,time=optional-time-offset,bytes=optional-byte-offset},{...}"
zh_CN: 您可以手动以「{name=书签名称,time=可选的时间偏移,bytes=可选的字节偏移},{…}」的形式给出一个流的书签列表

en: Record directory
zh_CN: 录像目录

en: Directory where the records will be stored
zh_CN: 存储录像的目录

en: Prefer native stream recording
zh_CN: 偏好原生串流录制

en: When possible, the input stream will be recorded instead of using the stream output module
zh_CN: 如果可能，输入流将被录制而不是使用流输出模块

en: Timeshift directory
zh_CN: 时移目录

en: Directory used to store the timeshift temporary files.
zh_CN: 用于储存时移临时文件的目录。

en: Timeshift granularity
zh_CN: 时移范围

en: This is the maximum size in bytes of the temporary files that will be used to store the timeshifted streams.
zh_CN: 用于保存时移流数据的临时文件大小上限，单位为字节。

en: Change title according to current media
zh_CN: 根据当前媒体更改标题

en: This option allows you to set the title according to what's being played<br>$a: Artist<br>$b: Album<br>$c: Copyright<br>$t: Title<br>$g: Genre<br>$n: Track num<br>$p: Now playing<br>$A: Date<br>$D: Duration<br>$Z: "Now playing" (Fall back on Title - Artist)
zh_CN: 本选项允许您根据正在播放的内容设置标题<br>$a: 艺术家<br>$b: 专辑<br>$c: 版权<br>$t: 标题<br>$g: 流派<br>$n: 轨道号<br>$p: 正在播放<br>$A: 日期<br>$D: 时长<br>$Z: “正在播放” (回退至 标题 - 艺术家)

en: Disable all lua plugins
zh_CN: 禁用所有 lua 插件

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the subpictures subsystem. You can for example enable subpictures sources (logo, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "subsources filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous subpictures options.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您修改子画面子系统的行为。例如您可以启用子画面源滤镜 (logo 等)。在此启用滤镜并在“子画面来源滤镜”模块区域配置它们。您还可以设置很多其它子画面选项。

en: Force subtitle position
zh_CN: 强制字幕位置

en: You can use this option to place the subtitles under the movie, instead of over the movie. Try several positions.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此选项将字幕放置到影片画面下方，而不是覆盖在影片画面中。请尝试多个位置。

en: Subtitles text scaling factor
zh_CN: 字幕文件缩放系数

en: Changes the subtitles size where possible
zh_CN: 调整字幕大小（可能时）

en: Enable sub-pictures
zh_CN: 启用子画面

en: You can completely disable the sub-picture processing.
zh_CN: 您可以完全禁用子画面处理。

en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 屏幕显示（OSD）

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
zh_CN: VLC 可以在视频上显示消息。这被称为 OSD (屏幕显示)。

en: Text rendering module
zh_CN: 文本渲染模块

en: VLC normally uses Freetype for rendering, but this allows you to use svg for instance.
zh_CN: VLC 通常使用 Freetype 进行渲染，但本选项允许您使用其他模块，例如 svg。

en: Subpictures source module
zh_CN: 子画面来源模块

en: This adds so-called "subpicture sources". These filters overlay some images or text over the video (like a logo, arbitrary text, ...).
zh_CN: 添加所谓的「子画面源」。这些滤镜可将图像或文本覆盖在视频上 (例如 logo、任意文本等)。

en: Subpictures filter module
zh_CN: 子画面滤镜模块

en: This adds so-called "subpicture filters". These filter subpictures created by subtitle decoders or other subpictures sources.
zh_CN: 添加所谓的「子画面滤镜」。这些滤镜将处理由字幕解码器或其他子画面来源创建的子画面。

en: Autodetect subtitle files
zh_CN: 自动检测字幕文件

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
zh_CN: 如果未指定字幕文件名，则自动检测字幕文件 (根据影片的文件名)。

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
zh_CN: 字幕自动检测模糊度

en: This determines how fuzzy subtitle and movie filename matching will be. Options are:
    0 = no subtitles autodetected
    1 = any subtitle file
    2 = any subtitle file containing the movie name
    3 = subtitle file matching the movie name with additional chars
    4 = subtitle file matching the movie name exactly
zh_CN: 决定字幕和影片文件名匹配的模糊程度。选项是:
    0 = 不自动检测字幕
    1 = 任意字幕文件
    2 = 任意包含影片文件名的字幕文件
    3 = 名称与影片名称匹配（可以有多余字符）的字幕文件
    4 = 完全匹配影片名称的字幕文件

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
zh_CN: 字幕自动检测路径

en: Look for a subtitle file in those paths too, if your subtitle file was not found in the current directory.
zh_CN: 若未能在当前目录中找到字幕文件，也去这些路径中查找。

en: Use subtitle file
zh_CN: 使用字幕文件

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
zh_CN: 载入该字幕文件。在自动检测未能检测到字幕文件时使用。

en: DVD device
zh_CN: DVD 设备

en: VCD device
zh_CN: VCD 设备

en: Audio CD device
zh_CN: 音频 CD 设备

en: This is the default DVD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 DVD 驱动器（或文件）。请不要忘记盘符后的冒号 (例如 D:)

en: This is the default VCD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 VCD 驱动器（或文件）。请不要忘记盘符后的冒号 (例如 D:)

en: This is the default Audio CD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认音频 CD 驱动器（或文件）。请不要忘记盘符后的冒号 (例如 D:)

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 DVD 设备。

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 VCD 设备。

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认音频 CD 设备。

en: TCP connection timeout
zh_CN: TCP 连接超时

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
zh_CN: 默认 TCP 连接超时 (毫秒)。

en: HTTP server address
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器地址

en: By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
zh_CN: 服务器默认会监听所有本地 IP 地址。指定 IP 地址 (如 ::1 或 127.0.0.1) 或主机名 (如 localhost) 可限制只监听特定的网络接口。

en: RTSP server address
zh_CN: RTSP 服务器地址

en: This defines the address the RTSP server will listen on, along with the base path of the RTSP VOD media. Syntax is address/path. By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
zh_CN: 可定义 RTSP 服务器将监听的地址，以及 RTSP VOD 媒体的基准路径。语法为 地址/路径。服务器默认会监听所有本地 IP 地址。指定 IP 地址 (如 ::1 或 127.0.0.1) 或主机名 (如 localhost) 可限制只监听特定的网络接口。

en: HTTP server port
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器端口

en: The HTTP server will listen on this TCP port. The standard HTTP port number is 80. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器将监听该 TCP 端口。HTTP 的标准端口号为 80。然而 1025 以内端口号的分配通常受操作系统限制。

en: HTTPS server port
zh_CN: HTTPS 服务器端口

en: The HTTPS server will listen on this TCP port. The standard HTTPS port number is 443. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
zh_CN: HTTPS 服务器将监听该 TCP 端口。HTTPS 的标准端口号为 443。然而 1025 以内端口号的分配通常受操作系统限制。

en: RTSP server port
zh_CN: RTSP 服务器端口

en: The RTSP server will listen on this TCP port. The standard RTSP port number is 554. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
zh_CN: RTSP 服务器将监听该 TCP 端口。RTSP 的标准端口号为 554。然而 1025 以内端口号的分配通常受操作系统限制。

en: HTTP/TLS server certificate
zh_CN: HTTP/TLS 服务器证书

en: This X.509 certicate file (PEM format) is used for server-side TLS. On OS X, the string is used as a label to search the certificate in the keychain.
zh_CN: 该 X.509 证书文件 (PEM 格式) 用于服务器端 TLS。在 OS X 平台，该字符串是在 keychain 中搜索证书所需的标签。

en: HTTP/TLS server private key
zh_CN: HTTP/TLS 服务器私钥

en: This private key file (PEM format) is used for server-side TLS.
zh_CN: 用于服务端 TLS 的私钥文件 (PEM 格式)。

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
zh_CN: 要使用的 HTTP 代理必须是以下形式 http://[用户名@]我的代理.我的域名:我的端口/ 的形式;如果为空将会尝试 http_proxy 环境变量。

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
zh_CN: 如果您的 HTTP 代理需要密码，请在这里设置它。

en: SOCKS server
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器

en: SOCKS proxy server to use. This must be of the form address:port. It will be used for all TCP connections
zh_CN: 要使用的 SOCKS 代理服务器。格式为“地址:端口”。它将用于所有 TCP 连接

en: SOCKS user name
zh_CN: SOCKS 用户名

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 连接 SOCKS 代理时使用的用户名。

en: SOCKS password
zh_CN: SOCKS 密码

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 连接 SOCKS 代理时所用的密码。

en: Title metadata
zh_CN: 标题元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“标题”元数据。

en: Author metadata
zh_CN: 作者元数据

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“作者”元数据。

en: Artist metadata
zh_CN: 艺术家元数据

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“艺术家”元数据。

en: Genre metadata
zh_CN: 流派元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“流派”元数据。

en: Copyright metadata
zh_CN: 版权元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“版权”元数据。

en: Description metadata
zh_CN: 描述元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“描述”元数据。

en: Date metadata
zh_CN: 日期元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“日期”元数据。

en: URL metadata
zh_CN: URL 元数据

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为输入内容指定“url”元数据。

en: This option can be used to alter the way VLC selects its codecs (decompression methods). Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
zh_CN: 此选项可用来调整 VLC 选择编解码器 (解压缩方法) 的方式。仅高级用户才应该调整此选项，因为可能会影响您所有流的正常播放。

en: Preferred decoders list
zh_CN: 首选的解码器列表

en: List of codecs that VLC will use in priority. For instance, 'dummy,a52' will try the dummy and a52 codecs before trying the other ones. Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
zh_CN: VLC 将会按优先级使用的编解码器列表。例如，“dummy,a52”将会在尝试其它编码器之前先尝试 dummy 和 a52 编解码器。仅高级用户才应调整此选项，因为可能会影响您所有串流的回放。

en: Preferred encoders list
zh_CN: 首选的编码器列表

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
zh_CN: 允许您选择 VLC 按优先级使用的编码器列表。

en: These options allow you to set default global options for the stream output subsystem.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您为流输出子系统设置默认的全局选项。

en: Default stream output chain
zh_CN: 默认流输出链

en: You can enter here a default stream output chain. Refer to the documentation to learn how to build such chains. Warning: this chain will be enabled for all streams.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里输入默认的流输出链。请参考文档学习如何构建此类链。警告: 此链将会为所有流启用。

en: Enable streaming of all ES
zh_CN: 启用所有 ES 的流式处理

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
zh_CN: 流式化所有基本流 (视频、音频和字幕)

en: Display while streaming
zh_CN: 串流时显示

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
zh_CN: 在发布流的同时在本地播放流。

en: Enable video stream output
zh_CN: 启用视频串流输出

en: Choose whether the video stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_CN: 选择在启用最后一个视频串流时，此视频串流是否应该重定向到串流输出设备。

en: Enable audio stream output
zh_CN: 启用音频串流输出

en: Choose whether the audio stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_CN: 选择在启用最后一个音频串流时，此音频串流是否应该重定向到串流输出设备中。

en: Enable SPU stream output
zh_CN: 启用 SPU 串流输出

en: Choose whether the SPU streams should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_CN: 选择在启用最后一个 SPU 串流时，此 SPU 串流是否应该重定向到串流输出设备中。

en: Keep stream output open
zh_CN: 保持流输出打开

en: This allows you to keep an unique stream output instance across multiple playlist item (automatically insert the gather stream output if not specified)
zh_CN: 允许您在播放列表各项之间保持唯一的流输出实例 (如果未指定则自动插入 gather 流输出模块)

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
zh_CN: 流输出混流器缓存 (毫秒)

en: This allow you to configure the initial caching amount for stream output muxer. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 允许您为流输出混流器配置初始缓存值。单位为毫秒。

en: Preferred packetizer list
zh_CN: 首选的封包器列表

en: This allows you to select the order in which VLC will choose its packetizers.
zh_CN: 设置 VLC 选择封包器的顺序。

en: Mux module
zh_CN: 混流模块

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure mux modules
zh_CN: 这是一个遗留条目，允许您配置混流模块

en: Access output module
zh_CN: 访问输出模块

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure access output modules
zh_CN: 这是一个遗留条目，允许您配置访问输出模块

en: If this option is enabled, the flow on the SAP multicast address will be controlled. This is needed if you want to make announcements on the MBone.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，SAP 多播地址的流量将会被控制。若您希望在 MBone 上发布通告，则需要该项。

en: SAP announcement interval
zh_CN: SAP 通告间隔

en: When the SAP flow control is disabled, this lets you set the fixed interval between SAP announcements.
zh_CN: 在 SAP 流量控制关闭时，此项允许设置 SAP 通告之间的固定间隔。

en: These options allow you to select default modules. Leave these alone unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您选择默认模块。不要修改这些设置，除非您清楚自己在做什么。

en: Access module
zh_CN: 访问模块

en: This allows you to force an access module. You can use it if the correct access is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 允许强制指定一个访问模块。若未自动检测到正确的访问，可以在此修改。除非您真的知道自己在做什么，不要将此项设为全局选项。

en: Stream filter module
zh_CN: 流滤镜模块

en: Stream filters are used to modify the stream that is being read.
zh_CN: 流滤镜用于修改正被读取的流。

en: Demux filter module
zh_CN: 分流滤镜模块

en: Demux filters are used to modify/control the stream that is being read.
zh_CN: 分流滤镜用于修改/控制正被读取的流。

en: Demux module
zh_CN: 分流模块

en: Demultiplexers are used to separate the "elementary" streams (like audio and video streams). You can use it if the correct demuxer is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 分流器用于分离出“基本”流 (如音频与视频流)。若未自动检测到正确的分流器，可以在此修改。除非您真的知道自己在做什么，不要将此项设为全局选项。

en: VoD server module
zh_CN: VoD 服务器模块

en: You can select which VoD server module you want to use. Set this to 'vod_rtsp' to switch back to the old, legacy module.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的 VoD 服务器模块。设为「vod_rtsp」可切回旧式传统模块。

en: Allow real-time priority
zh_CN: 允许实时优先级

en: Running VLC in real-time priority will allow for much more precise scheduling and yield better, especially when streaming content. It can however lock up your whole machine, or make it very very slow. You should only activate this if you know what you're doing.
zh_CN: 以实时优先级运行 VLC，可实现更精确的调度和更高的性能，特别是当流化处理内容时。然而，它可能导致您的整台机器假死，或者使它变得非常非常慢。您应当只在您确实知道您在做什么的情况下激活它。

en: Adjust VLC priority
zh_CN: 调节 VLC 优先级

en: This option adds an offset (positive or negative) to VLC default priorities. You can use it to tune VLC priority against other programs, or against other VLC instances.
zh_CN: 此选项将添加一个偏移 (正值或负值) 到 VLC 默认的优先级中。您可以使用它调节 VLC 的优先级高于其它程序或其它 VLC 实例。

en: This option is useful if you want to lower the latency when reading a stream
zh_CN: 如果您希望降低读取流的延迟，此选项将非常有用

en: VLM configuration file
zh_CN: VLM 配置文件

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
zh_CN: 在 VLM 启动时读取一个 VLM 配置文件。

en: Use a plugins cache
zh_CN: 使用插件缓存

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
zh_CN: 使用插件缓存将会极大的改善 VLC 的启动时间。

en: Scan for new plugins
zh_CN: 扫描新插件

en: Scan plugin directories for new plugins at startup. This increases the startup time of VLC.
zh_CN: 启动时扫描插件目录寻找新的插件。会延长 VLC 的启动时间。

en: Preferred keystore list
zh_CN: 首选的 keystore 列表

en: List of keystores that VLC will use in priority.
zh_CN: VLC 将优先使用的 keystore 列表。

en: Locally collect statistics
zh_CN: 在本地收集统计信息

en: Collect miscellaneous local statistics about the playing media.
zh_CN: 收集关于正在播放的媒体的各类本地统计数据。

en: Run as daemon process
zh_CN: 作为服务进程运行

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
zh_CN: 将 VLC 作为后台服务进程运行。

en: Write process id to file
zh_CN: 将进程 id 写入到文件中

en: Writes process id into specified file.
zh_CN: 写入进程 id 到指定的文件中。

en: Allow only one running instance
zh_CN: 仅允许运行一个实例

en: Allowing only one running instance of VLC can sometimes be useful, for example if you associated VLC with some media types and you don't want a new instance of VLC to be opened each time you open a file in your file manager. This option will allow you to play the file with the already running instance or enqueue it.
zh_CN: 只允许运行一个 VLC 实例有时会很有用，例如当您将 VLC 与一些媒体文件类型关联，且不希望每次在文件管理器中打开文件时都打开新的 VLC 实例。此选项将允许您使用已经在运行中的实例播放文件或者将文件加入队列。

en: VLC is started from file association
zh_CN: VLC 由文件关联启动

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
zh_CN: 告诉 VLC 它是因操作系统的文件关联而启动的

en: Use only one instance when started from file manager
zh_CN: 从文件管理器启动时，只允许一个实例

en: Increase the priority of the process
zh_CN: 提高进程的优先级

en: Increasing the priority of the process will very likely improve your playing experience as it allows VLC not to be disturbed by other applications that could otherwise take too much processor time. However be advised that in certain circumstances (bugs) VLC could take all the processor time and render the whole system unresponsive which might require a reboot of your machine.
zh_CN: 提高进程优先级可以让 VLC 避免受其他占用大量处理器时间的应用程序打扰，或许能够改善您的播放体验。不过要注意在某些情况下 (例如存在 bug) VLC 可能会占用全部的处理器时间并使整个系统失去响应，那样可能需要重启机器才能恢复正常。

en: Enqueue items into playlist in one instance mode
zh_CN: 在单实例模式中将项目添加到播放列表队列中

en: When using the one instance only option, enqueue items to playlist and keep playing current item.
zh_CN: 在使用单实例选项时添加项目到播放队列中，不打断当前正在播放的项目。

en: Expose media player via D-Bus
zh_CN: 通过 D-Bus 对外暴露媒体播放器

en: Allow other applications to control VLC using the D-Bus MPRIS protocol.
zh_CN: 允许其他应用程序使用 D-Bus MPRIS 协议控制 VLC。

en: These options define the behavior of the playlist. Some of them can be overridden in the playlist dialog box.
zh_CN: 这些选项定义播放列表的行为。它们中的某些选项会被播放列表对话框中的设置所覆盖。

en: Automatically preparse items
zh_CN: 自动预解析项目

en: Automatically preparse items added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
zh_CN: 自动预解析添加到播放列表的项目 (获取一些元数据)。

en: Preparsing timeout
zh_CN: 预解析超时

en: Maximum time allowed to preparse an item, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 预解析项目允许的最长时间（毫秒）

en: Allow metadata network access
zh_CN: 允许访问网络查询元数据

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Subdirectory behavior
zh_CN: 子目录行为

en: Select whether subdirectories must be expanded.
    none: subdirectories do not appear in the playlist.
    collapse: subdirectories appear but are expanded on first play.
    expand: all subdirectories are expanded.
zh_CN: 选择是否要展开子目录。
    无: 不在播放列表中显示子目录。
    收缩: 子目录显示但是只在播放前展开。
    展开: 展开所有子目录。

en: Ignored extensions
zh_CN: 忽略扩展名

en: Files with these extensions will not be added to playlist when opening a directory.
    This is useful if you add directories that contain playlist files for instance. Use a comma-separated list of extensions.
zh_CN: 在打开一个目录时这些扩展名将不会被添加到播放列表中。
    例如在您添加的目录中含有播放列表文件时就非常有用。使用逗号分隔的扩展名列表。

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Ignore files starting with '.'
zh_CN: 忽略以「.」开头的文件

en: Services discovery modules
zh_CN: 服务发现模块

en: Specifies the services discovery modules to preload, separated by colons. Typical value is "sap".
zh_CN: 指定要预加载的服务发现模块，用冒号分隔。典型值为“sap”。

en: Play files randomly forever
zh_CN: 永远随机播放文件

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
zh_CN: VLC 将随机播放播放列表中的文件，直到被中断。

en: Repeat all
zh_CN: 全部循环

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
zh_CN: VLC 将循环播放整个播放列表的内容。

en: Repeat current item
zh_CN: 循环播放当前的项目

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
zh_CN: VLC 将反复播放播放列表中的当前项目。

en: Play and stop
zh_CN: 播放并停止

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
zh_CN: 在每个播放列表项目结束后停止播放。

en: Play and exit
zh_CN: 播放并退出

en: Exit if there are no more items in the playlist.
zh_CN: 如果播放列表中没有其他项目则退出。

en: Play and pause
zh_CN: 播放并暂停

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the last frame.
zh_CN: 在播放列表中各项的最后一帧处暂停。

en: Start paused
zh_CN: 开始时暂停

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the first frame.
zh_CN: 对播放列表中的每一项，均在第一帧处暂停。

en: Auto start
zh_CN: 自动开始播放

en: Automatically start playing the playlist content once it's loaded.
zh_CN: 在播放列表被载入后自动开始播放其中的内容。

en: Pause on audio communication
zh_CN: 音频通信时暂停

en: If pending audio communication is detected, playback will be paused automatically.
zh_CN: 若侦测到挂起的音频通信，自动暂停回放。

en: Use media library
zh_CN: 使用媒体库

en: The media library is automatically saved and reloaded each time you start VLC.
zh_CN: 媒体库将被自动保存并在每次您启动 VLC 时重新载入。

en: Display playlist tree
zh_CN: 显示播放列表树

en: The playlist can use a tree to categorize some items, like the contents of a directory.
zh_CN: 播放列表可以使用树形结构来分类某些项目，类似目录中的内容。

en: These settings are the global VLC key bindings, known as "hotkeys".
zh_CN: 这些设置是 VLC 的全局快捷键绑定，也被称作“热键“。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Volume control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Position control
zh_CN: 位置控制

en: Position control reversed
zh_CN: 反向位置控制

en: Mouse wheel vertical axis control
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮纵轴控制

en: The mouse wheel vertical (up/down) axis can control volume, position or be ignored.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮纵轴 (上/下) 可控制音量、位置或忽略。

en: Mouse wheel horizontal axis control
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮横轴控制

en: The mouse wheel horizontal (left/right) axis can control volume, position or be ignored.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮横轴 (左/右) 可控制音量、位置或忽略。

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
zh_CN: 选择切换全屏状态的热键。

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Select the hotkey to use to exit fullscreen state.
zh_CN: 选择用于退出全屏模式的热键。

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
zh_CN: 选择用于切换暂停状态的热键。

en: Pause only
zh_CN: 仅暂停

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
zh_CN: 选择用于暂停的热键。

en: Play only
zh_CN: 仅播放

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
zh_CN: 选择用于播放的热键。

en: Faster
zh_CN: 较快

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
zh_CN: 选择由于加快播放的热键。

en: Slower
zh_CN: 较慢

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
zh_CN: 选择用于减慢播放的热键。

en: Normal rate
zh_CN: 正常速率

en: Select the hotkey to set the playback rate back to normal.
zh_CN: 选择将播放速率设为正常值的热键。

en: Faster (fine)
zh_CN: 较快 (微调)

en: Slower (fine)
zh_CN: 较慢 (微调)

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
zh_CN: 选择用于跳到下一个播放列表项目的热键。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
zh_CN: 选择用于跳到上一个播放列表项目的热键。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
zh_CN: 选择用于停止播放的热键。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
zh_CN: 选择用于显示位置的热键。

en: Very short backwards jump
zh_CN: 非常短的向后跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于非常短向后跳转的热键。

en: Short backwards jump
zh_CN: 短向后跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a short backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于短向后跳转的热键。

en: Medium backwards jump
zh_CN: 中向后跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于中向后跳转的热键。

en: Long backwards jump
zh_CN: 长向后跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a long backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于长向后跳转的热键。

en: Very short forward jump
zh_CN: 非常短的向前跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于非常短的向前跳转的热键。

en: Short forward jump
zh_CN: 短向前跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a short forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于短向前跳转的热键。

en: Medium forward jump
zh_CN: 中向前跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于中向前跳转的热键。

en: Long forward jump
zh_CN: 长向前跳转

en: Select the hotkey to make a long forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于长向前跳转的热键。

en: Next frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Select the hotkey to got to the next video frame.
zh_CN: 选择跳转至下一帧的热键。

en: Very short jump length
zh_CN: 非常短的跳转长度

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 非常短的跳转长度，单位为秒。

en: Short jump length
zh_CN: 短跳转长度

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 短跳转长度，单位为秒。

en: Medium jump length
zh_CN: 中跳转长度

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 中跳转长度，单位为秒。

en: Long jump length
zh_CN: 长跳转长度

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 长跳转长度，单位为秒。

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
zh_CN: 选择退出应用程序的热键。

en: Navigate up
zh_CN: 导航上

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to up (pitch).
zh_CN: 选择在 DVD 菜单中将光标 / 视角 (pitch 轴) 上移的快捷键。

en: Navigate down
zh_CN: 导航下

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to down (pitch).
zh_CN: 选择在 DVD 菜单中将光标 / 视角 (pitch 轴) 下移的快捷键。

en: Navigate left
zh_CN: 导航左

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to left (yaw).
zh_CN: 选择在 DVD 菜单中将光标 / 视角 (yaw 轴) 左移的快捷键。

en: Navigate right
zh_CN: 导航右

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to right (yaw).
zh_CN: 选择在 DVD 菜单中将光标 / 视角 (yaw 轴) 右移的快捷键。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 导航点击

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择用于激活 DVD 菜单中选中项目的按键。

en: Go to the DVD menu
zh_CN: 转到 DVD 菜单

en: Select the key to take you to the DVD menu
zh_CN: 选择用于转到 DVD 菜单的按键

en: Select previous DVD title
zh_CN: 选择上一个 DVD 标题

en: Select the key to choose the previous title from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于转到上一个 DVD 标题的按键

en: Select next DVD title
zh_CN: 选择下一个 DVD 标题

en: Select the key to choose the next title from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于转到下一个 DVD 标题的按键

en: Select prev DVD chapter
zh_CN: 选择上一个 DVD 章节

en: Select the key to choose the previous chapter from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于选择上一个 DVD 章节的按键

en: Select next DVD chapter
zh_CN: 选择下一个 DVD 章节

en: Select the key to choose the next chapter from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于选择下一个 DVD 章节的按键

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量 +

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
zh_CN: 选择用于增大音频音量的按键。

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量 -

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
zh_CN: 选择用于减小音量的按键。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Select the key to mute audio.
zh_CN: 选择用于静音的按键。

en: Subtitle delay up
zh_CN: 字幕延迟 +

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于增加字幕延迟的按键。

en: Subtitle delay down
zh_CN: 字幕延迟 -

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于减少字幕延迟的按键。

en: Reset subtitles text scale
zh_CN: 重置字幕文本缩放

en: Scale up subtitles text
zh_CN: 放大字幕文本

en: Scale down subtitles text
zh_CN: 缩小字幕文本

en: Select the key to change subtitles text scaling
zh_CN: 选择更改字幕文本缩放的快捷键

en: Subtitle sync / bookmark audio timestamp
zh_CN: 字幕同步 / 将音频时间戳加入书签

en: Select the key to bookmark audio timestamp when syncing subtitles.
zh_CN: 选择同步字幕时用于将音频时间戳加入书签的快捷键。

en: Subtitle sync / bookmark subtitle timestamp
zh_CN: 字幕同步 / 将字幕时间戳加入书签

en: Select the key to bookmark subtitle timestamp when syncing subtitles.
zh_CN: 选择同步字幕时用于将字幕时间戳加入书签的快捷键。

en: Subtitle sync / synchronize audio & subtitle timestamps
zh_CN: 字幕同步 / 同步音频及字幕时间戳

en: Select the key to synchronize bookmarked audio & subtitle timestamps.
zh_CN: 选择用于同步音频及字幕时间戳的快捷键。

en: Subtitle sync / reset audio & subtitle synchronization
zh_CN: 字幕同步 / 重置音频及字幕同步状态

en: Select the key to reset synchronization of audio & subtitle timestamps.
zh_CN: 选择重置音频及字幕时间戳同步状态的快捷键。

en: Subtitle position up
zh_CN: 字幕位置上移

en: Select the key to move subtitles higher.
zh_CN: 选择用于上移字幕位置的热键。

en: Subtitle position down
zh_CN: 字幕位置下移

en: Select the key to move subtitles lower.
zh_CN: 选择用于下移字幕位置的热键。

en: Audio delay up
zh_CN: 音频延迟 +

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于增加音频延迟的按键。

en: Audio delay down
zh_CN: 音频延迟 -

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于减少音频延迟的按键。

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 1

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 2

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 3

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 4

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 5

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 6

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 7

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 8

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 9

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 10

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择播放此书签的按键。

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 1

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 2

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 3

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 4

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 5

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 6

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 7

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 8

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 9

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 10

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择设置此播放列表书签的按键。

en: Clear the playlist
zh_CN: 清除播放列表

en: Select the key to clear the current playlist.
zh_CN: 选择用于清除当前播放列表的快捷键。

en: Playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 1

en: Playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 9

en: Playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 10

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
zh_CN: 允许定义播放列表书签。

en: Cycle audio track
zh_CN: 切换音轨

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
zh_CN: 在可用的音轨 (语言) 之间切换。

en: Cycle subtitle track in reverse order
zh_CN: 逆序切换字幕轨道

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks in reverse order.
zh_CN: 逆序循环可用的字幕轨道。

en: Cycle subtitle track
zh_CN: 切换字幕轨道

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
zh_CN: 在可用的字幕轨道之间切换。

en: Toggle subtitles
zh_CN: 切换字幕

en: Toggle subtitle track visibility.
zh_CN: 切换字幕轨的显示。

en: Cycle next program Service ID
zh_CN: 向后切换节目服务 ID

en: Cycle through the available next program Service IDs (SIDs).
zh_CN: 在可用的下一节目服务 ID (SID) 中进行循环。

en: Cycle previous program Service ID
zh_CN: 向前切换节目服务 ID

en: Cycle through the available previous program Service IDs (SIDs).
zh_CN: 在可用的上一节目服务 ID (SID) 中进行循环。

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
zh_CN: 切换源宽高比

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
zh_CN: 在预定义的源宽高比列表之间切换。

en: Cycle video crop
zh_CN: 切换视频裁剪

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
zh_CN: 在预定义的裁剪格式列表之间切换。

en: Toggle autoscaling
zh_CN: 打开或关闭自动缩放

en: Activate or deactivate autoscaling.
zh_CN: 激活或关闭自动缩放。

en: Increase scale factor
zh_CN: 增大缩放系数

en: Decrease scale factor
zh_CN: 减小缩放系数

en: Toggle deinterlacing
zh_CN: 切换反交错

en: Activate or deactivate deinterlacing.
zh_CN: 开启或关闭反交错。

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
zh_CN: 切换反交错模式

en: Cycle through available deinterlace modes.
zh_CN: 在可用的反交错模式中循环切换。

en: Show controller in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时显示控制器

en: Boss key
zh_CN: 老板键

en: Hide the interface and pause playback.
zh_CN: 隐藏界面并暂停回放。

en: Context menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

en: Show the contextual popup menu.
zh_CN: 显示右键弹出菜单。

en: Take video snapshot
zh_CN: 视频截图

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
zh_CN: 获取一张视频截图并将其写入到磁盘。

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record access filter start/stop.
zh_CN: 录制访问滤镜开始/停止。

en: Normal/Loop/Repeat
zh_CN: 普通/全部循环/单曲循环

en: Toggle Normal/Loop/Repeat playlist modes
zh_CN: 切换「普通/全部循环/单曲循环」播放列表模式

en: Toggle random playlist playback
zh_CN: 切换播放列表随机播放模式

en: Un-Zoom
zh_CN: 取消缩放

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_CN: 从视频顶端裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频顶端裁剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_CN: 从视频左侧裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频左侧裁剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_CN: 从视频底端裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频底端裁剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_CN: 从视频右侧裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频右侧裁剪一个像素

en: Shrink the viewpoint field of view (360°)
zh_CN: 收缩查看视角 (360°)

en: Expand the viewpoint field of view (360°)
zh_CN: 展开查看视角 (360°)

en: Roll the viewpoint clockwise (360°)
zh_CN: 顺时针滚动视角 (360°)

en: Roll the viewpoint anti-clockwise (360°)
zh_CN: 逆时针滚动视角 (360°)

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output
zh_CN: 在视频输出模式中切换壁纸输出

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output.
zh_CN: 在视频输出中切换壁纸输出模式。

en: Cycle through audio devices
zh_CN: 切换音频设备

en: Cycle through available audio devices
zh_CN: 在可用的音频设备之间循环切换

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Window properties
zh_CN: 窗口属性

en: Subpictures
zh_CN: 子画面

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Track settings
zh_CN: 轨道设置

en: Playback control
zh_CN: 播放控制

en: Default devices
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Socks proxy
zh_CN: Socks 代理

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Decoders
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Special modules
zh_CN: 特殊模块

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Performance options
zh_CN: 性能选项

en: Clock source
zh_CN: 时钟源

en: Hot keys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Jump sizes
zh_CN: 跳跃大小

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_CN: 打印 VLC 帮助 (可以和 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 一起使用)

en: Exhaustive help for VLC and its modules
zh_CN: VLC 及其模块的全面帮助

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_CN: 打印 VLC 及其全部模块的帮助 (可以和 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 一起使用)

en: ask for extra verbosity when displaying help
zh_CN: 在显示帮助时询问是否显示额外的解释

en: print a list of available modules
zh_CN: 打印一份可用模块的列表

en: print a list of available modules with extra detail
zh_CN: 打印一份带详细信息的可用模块列表

en: print help on a specific module (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose). Prefix the module name with = for strict matches.
zh_CN: 输出关于指定模块的帮助 (可以和 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 一起使用)。在模块名前面加 = 可严格匹配。

en: no configuration option will be loaded nor saved to config file
zh_CN: 不会加载配置选项，也不会保存到配置文件

en: reset the current config to the default values
zh_CN: 重置当前配置为默认值

en: use alternate config file
zh_CN: 使用其他配置文件

en: resets the current plugins cache
zh_CN: 重置当前的插件缓存

en: print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: core program
zh_CN: 主程序

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

en: Brightness Down
zh_CN: 降低亮度

en: Brightness Up
zh_CN: 提高亮度

en: Browser Back
zh_CN: 浏览器后退

en: Browser Favorites
zh_CN: 浏览器收藏

en: Browser Forward
zh_CN: 浏览器前进

en: Browser Home
zh_CN: 浏览器主页

en: Browser Refresh
zh_CN: 浏览器刷新

en: Browser Search
zh_CN: 浏览器搜索

en: Browser Stop
zh_CN: 浏览器停止

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Media Angle
zh_CN: 媒体角度

en: Media Audio Track
zh_CN: 媒体音轨

en: Media Forward
zh_CN: 媒体前进

en: Media Menu
zh_CN: 媒体菜单

en: Media Next Frame
zh_CN: 媒体下一帧

en: Media Next Track
zh_CN: 媒体下一轨道

en: Media Play Pause
zh_CN: 媒体播放暂停

en: Media Prev Frame
zh_CN: 媒体前一帧

en: Media Prev Track
zh_CN: 媒体前一轨道

en: Media Record
zh_CN: 媒体录制

en: Media Repeat
zh_CN: 媒体循环

en: Media Rewind
zh_CN: 媒体倒退

en: Media Select
zh_CN: 媒体选择

en: Media Shuffle
zh_CN: 媒体随机播放

en: Media Stop
zh_CN: 媒体停止

en: Media Subtitle
zh_CN: 媒体字幕

en: Media Time
zh_CN: 媒体时间

en: Media View
zh_CN: 媒体视图

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向下

en: Mouse Wheel Left
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向左

en: Mouse Wheel Right
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向右

en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向上

en: Page Down
zh_CN: 向下翻页

en: Page Up
zh_CN: 向上翻页

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 音量减小

en: Volume Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 音量增大

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Command+
zh_CN: 命令+

en: Saving file failed
zh_CN: 文件保存失败

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_CN: 无法以写入模式打开「%s」

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
zh_CN: %s
    正在下载... %s/%s %.1f%% 完成

en: File could not be verified
zh_CN: 文件无法校验

en: It was not possible to download a cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
zh_CN: 无法下载「%s」的加密签名。因此已将其删除。

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 签名无效

en: The cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s" was invalid and could not be used to securely verify it. Thus, the file was deleted.
zh_CN: 已下载文件「%s"」加密签名无效，无法对其进行安全校验。因此已将其删除。

en: File not verifiable
zh_CN: 文件无法校验

en: It was not possible to securely verify the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
zh_CN: 无法安全地校验「%s」。因此已将其删除。

en: File corrupted
zh_CN: 文件已损坏

en: Downloaded file "%s" was corrupted. Thus, it was deleted.
zh_CN: 下载的文件「%s」已损坏。因此已将其删除。

en: The new version was successfully downloaded. Do you want to close VLC and install it now?
zh_CN: 成功下载新版本。是否希望现在关闭 VLC 并安装新版本?

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Update VLC media player
zh_CN: 更新 VLC media player

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔语

en: Abkhazian
zh_CN: 阿布哈齐亚语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 阿非利堪斯语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bihari
zh_CN: 比哈里语

en: Bislama
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chamorro
zh_CN: 夏莫罗语

en: Chechen
zh_CN: 车臣语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Church Slavic
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语

en: Cornish
zh_CN: 康沃尔语

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗卡语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Fijian
zh_CN: 斐济语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Gaelic (Scots)
zh_CN: 盖尔语 (苏格兰)

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Gallegan
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Manx
zh_CN: 马恩岛语

en: Greek, Modern
zh_CN: 现代希腊语

en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Herero
zh_CN: 赫雷罗语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hiri Motu
zh_CN: 莫图土语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 伊努伊特语

en: Interlingue
zh_CN: 国际语

en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 语际语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Inupiaq
zh_CN: 伊努皮克语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Greenlandic, Kalaallisut
zh_CN: 格陵兰语（卡拉亚苏）

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 金亚瓦达语

en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Kuanyama
zh_CN: 贡耶玛语

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Letzeburgesch
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Marshall
zh_CN: 马绍尔语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马达加斯加语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Moldavian
zh_CN: 摩尔达维亚语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍语

en: Ndebele, South
zh_CN: 恩德贝勒语, 南方

en: Ndebele, North
zh_CN: 恩德贝勒语, 北方

en: Ndonga
zh_CN: 恩同加语

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克语

en: Norwegian Bokmaal
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔语

en: Chichewa; Nyanja
zh_CN: 尼扬扎语

en: Occitan; Provençal
zh_CN: 奥克西唐语（普罗旺斯）

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里雅语

en: Oromo
zh_CN: 库西特语

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语

en: Panjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Pali
zh_CN: 巴利语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Pushto
zh_CN: 普图什语

en: Quechua
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语

en: Original audio
zh_CN: 原始音频

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_CN: 罗曼斯方言

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rundi
zh_CN: 隆迪语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语

en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵文

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Sinhalese
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍那语

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Sotho, Southern
zh_CN: 索托语, 南方

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁语

en: Swati
zh_CN: 斯瓦特语

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 班图语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_CN: 汤加语 (汤加群岛)

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 聪加语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Twi
zh_CN: 契维语

en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌孜别克语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Volapuk
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 依地语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: Autoscale video
zh_CN: 自动缩放视频

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Pass alsa:// to open the default ALSA capture device, or alsa://SOURCE to open a specific device named SOURCE.
zh_CN: 传入 alsa:// 可打开默认 ALSA 捕获设备，或 alsa://SOURCE 可打开名为 SOURCE 的指定设备。

en: ALSA audio capture
zh_CN: ALSA 音频捕获

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment input
zh_CN: 附件输入

en: No Audio Input device found
zh_CN: 未找到音频输入设备

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable audio input device.Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_CN: 您的 Mac 似乎未配备合适的音频输入设备。请检查您的接头及驱动程序。

en: Problem accessing a system resource
zh_CN: 访问系统资源时出现问题

en: Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your microphone.
zh_CN: 请打开「系统偏好设置」→「安全与隐私」并允许 VLC 访问您的麦克风。

en: AVFoundation Audio Capture
zh_CN: AVFoundation 音频捕获

en: AVFoundation audio capture module.
zh_CN: AVFoundation 音频捕获模块。

en: AVFoundation Video Capture
zh_CN: AVFoundation 视频捕获

en: AVFoundation video capture module.
zh_CN: AVFoundation 视频捕获模块。

en: No video devices found
zh_CN: 未找到视频设备

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable video input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_CN: 您的 Mac 似乎未配备合适的视频输入设备。请检查您的接头及驱动程序。

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_CN: 您的 Mac 似乎未配备合适的输入设备。请检查您的接头及驱动程序。

en: Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your camera.
zh_CN: 请打开「系统偏好设置」→「安全与隐私」并允许 VLC 访问您的摄像头。

en: libavformat AVIO access
zh_CN: libavformat AVIO 访问

en: libavformat AVIO access output
zh_CN: libavformat AVIO 访问输出

en: Blu-ray menus
zh_CN: 蓝光菜单

en: Use Blu-ray menus. If disabled, the movie will start directly
zh_CN: 使用蓝光菜单。若禁用，影片将直接播放

en: Region code
zh_CN: 区域码

en: Blu-Ray player region code. Some discs can be played only with a correct region code.
zh_CN: Blu-Ray 播放器的区域码。部分光盘只有在区域码正确时才可以播放。

en: Blu-ray
zh_CN: 蓝光

en: Blu-ray Disc support (libbluray)
zh_CN: 蓝光光碟支持 (libbluray)

en: Path doesn't appear to be a Blu-ray
zh_CN: 路径似乎不是 Blu-ray 光盘

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for AACS decoding, and your system does not have it.
zh_CN: 蓝光光碟需要一个库执行 AACS 解码，而您的系统中不存在。

en: Blu-ray Disc is corrupted.
zh_CN: 蓝光光碟已损坏。

en: Missing AACS configuration file!
zh_CN: 缺 AACS 配置文件!

en: No valid processing key found in AACS config file.
zh_CN: AACS 配置文件中未找到有效的处理密钥。

en: No valid host certificate found in AACS config file.
zh_CN: AACS 配置文件中未找到有效的主机证书。

en: AACS Host certificate revoked.
zh_CN: AACS 主机证书已被吊销。

en: AACS MMC failed.
zh_CN: AACS MMC 失败。

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for BD+ decoding, and your system does not have it.
zh_CN: 蓝光光碟需要一个库来执行 BD+ 解码，而您的系统中没有。

en: Your system BD+ decoding library does not work. Missing configuration?
zh_CN: 您的系统 BD+ 解码库未正常工作。缺少配置?

en: Java required
zh_CN: 需要 Java

en: This Blu-ray disc requires Java for menus support.%s
    The disc will be played without menus.
zh_CN: 此 Blu-ray 光盘需要 Java 才能支持菜单。%s
    现在将直接播放该光盘，而不显示菜单。

en: Java was not found on your system.
zh_CN: 在您的系统中未能找到 Java。

en: Failed to start bluray playback. Please try without menu support.
zh_CN: 无法播放蓝光光盘。请尝试关闭菜单支持，再试一次。

en: Blu-ray error
zh_CN: 蓝光错误

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶级菜单

en: First Play
zh_CN: 首先播放

en: Audio CD - Track %02i
zh_CN: 音频 CD - 音轨 %02i

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio CD input
zh_CN: 音频 CD 输入

en: [cdda:][device][@[track]]
zh_CN: [cdda:][设备][@[音轨]]

en: CDDB Server
zh_CN: CDDB 服务器

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 CDDB 服务器地址。

en: CDDB port
zh_CN: CDDB 端口

en: CDDB Server port to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 CDDB 服务器端口。

en: Inputs list
zh_CN: 输入列表

en: Comma-separated list of input URLs to concatenate.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的要串联的输入 URL 列表。

en: Concatenation
zh_CN: 串联

en: Concatenated inputs
zh_CN: 串联输入

en: IIDC Digital Camera (FireWire) input
zh_CN: IIDC 数字摄像机 (火线) 输入

en: KDM file
zh_CN: KDM 文件

en: Path to Key Delivery Message XML file
zh_CN: 密钥传递消息（KDM） XML 文件的路径

en: Digital Cinema Package module
zh_CN: 数字影院节目包（DCP）模块

en: Input card to use
zh_CN: 要使用的输入卡

en: DeckLink capture card to use, if multiple exist. The cards are numbered from 0.
zh_CN: 要使用的 DeckLink 捕获卡，如果存在多个。卡的编号从 0 开始。

en: Desired input video mode. Leave empty for autodetection.
zh_CN: 希望使用的输入视频模式。留空则自动侦测。

en: Desired input video mode for DeckLink captures. This value should be a FOURCC code in textual form, e.g. "ntsc".
zh_CN: DeckLink 捕获所需输入视频模式。值应为文本形式的 FOURCC 代码，如“ntsc”。

en: Audio connection
zh_CN: 音频连接

en: Audio connection to use for DeckLink captures. Valid choices: embedded, aesebu, analog. Leave blank for card default.
zh_CN: DeckLink 捕获所用的音频连接。有效的选项有: embedded, aesebu, analog。留空为捕获卡默认。

en: Audio samplerate (Hz)
zh_CN: 音频采样率 (Hz)

en: Audio sampling rate (in hertz) for DeckLink captures. 0 disables audio input.
zh_CN: DeckLink 捕获的音频采样率 (Hz)。0 可禁用音频输入。

en: Number of audio channels
zh_CN: 声道数量

en: Number of input audio channels for DeckLink captures. Must be 2, 8 or 16. 0 disables audio input.
zh_CN: DeckLink 捕获的输入音频声道数。必须为 2、8 或 16。0 可禁用音频输入。

en: Video connection
zh_CN: 视频连接

en: Video connection to use for DeckLink captures. Valid choices: sdi, hdmi, opticalsdi, component, composite, svideo. Leave blank for card default.
zh_CN: DeckLink 捕获所用的视频连接。有效的选项有: sdi, hdmi, opticalsdi, component, composite, svideo。留空为捕获卡默认。

en: Optical SDI
zh_CN: 光学 SDI

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Composite
zh_CN: 合成

en: S-Video
zh_CN: S-视频

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Analog
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9). Default assumes square pixels.
zh_CN: 宽高比 (4:3, 16:9)。默认假定像素为正方形。

en: Blackmagic DeckLink SDI input
zh_CN: Blackmagic DeckLink SDI 输入

en: Closed captions 1
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕 1

en: Potentially, macOS blocks access to your disc. Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your external media in "Files and Folders" section.
zh_CN: 可能是因为 macOS 阻止访问您的磁盘。请打开「系统偏好设置」→「安全与隐私」并在「文件与文件夹」段落允许 VLC 访问您的外部媒体。

en: Cable
zh_CN: 电缆

en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

en: FM radio
zh_CN: FM 广播

en: AM radio
zh_CN: AM 广播

en: Video device name
zh_CN: 视频设备名称

en: Name of the video device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
zh_CN: DirectShow 插件使用的视频设备名称。如果您不指定任何设备，则将使用默认的设备。

en: Audio device name
zh_CN: 音频设备名称

en: Name of the audio device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
zh_CN: DirectShow 插件使用的音频设备名称。如果您不指定任何设备，则将使用默认的设备。

en: Video size
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Size of the video that will be displayed by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything the default size for your device will be used. You can specify a standard size (cif, d1, ...) or <width>x<height>.
zh_CN: DirectShow 插件显示的视频大小。如果您不指定任何数值，将使用您设备的默认尺寸。您可以指定一个标准尺寸  (cif, d1, ...) 或 <宽度>x<高度>。

en: Picture aspect-ratio n:m
zh_CN: 图像宽高比 n:m

en: Define input picture aspect-ratio to use. Default is 4:3
zh_CN: 定义要使用的输入图像宽高比。默认为 4:3

en: Video input chroma format
zh_CN: 视频输入色度格式

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 (default), RV24, etc.)
zh_CN: 强制 DirectShow 视频输入使用一个指定的色度格式 (如 I420 (默认), RV24, 等)

en: Video input frame rate
zh_CN: 视频输入帧率

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific frame rate (eg. 0 means default, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, etc.)
zh_CN: 强制 DirectShow 视频输入使用一个指定的帧率 (例如 0 表示默认、25, 29.97, 50, 59.94 等)

en: Device properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Show the properties dialog of the selected device before starting the stream.
zh_CN: 在开始流之前显示选定设备的属性对话框。

en: Tuner properties
zh_CN: 调谐器属性

en: Show the tuner properties [channel selection] page.
zh_CN: 显示调谐器属性 [频道选择] 页。

en: Tuner TV Channel
zh_CN: 调谐 TV 频道

en: Set the TV channel the tuner will set to (0 means default).
zh_CN: 设置调谐器将要设置的 TV 频道 (0 表示默认)。

en: Tuner Frequency
zh_CN: 调谐器频率

en: This overrides the channel. Measured in Hz.
zh_CN: 会覆盖频道设置。单位为 Hz。

en: Video standard
zh_CN: 视频标准

en: Tuner country code
zh_CN: 调谐器国家代码

en: Set the tuner country code that establishes the current channel-to-frequency mapping (0 means default).
zh_CN: 设置用于确认当前频道映射频率的国家代码 (0 表示默认)。

en: Tuner input type
zh_CN: 调谐器输入类型

en: Select the tuner input type (Cable/Antenna).
zh_CN: 选择调谐器输入类型 (电缆/天线)。

en: Video input pin
zh_CN: 视频输入 pin

en: Select the video input source, such as composite, s-video, or tuner. Since these settings are hardware-specific, you should find good settings in the "Device config" area, and use those numbers here. -1 means that settings will not be changed.
zh_CN: 选择视频输入源，例如混合、s-视频 或调谐器。由于这些设置是取决于硬件，您应该在“设备配置”区域查找较佳的设置，并在这里使用对应数值。-1 表示设置将不会被更改。

en: Audio input pin
zh_CN: 音频输入 pin

en: Select the audio input source. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择音频输入源。参见「视频输入」选项。

en: Video output pin
zh_CN: 视频输出 pin

en: Select the video output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择视频输出类型。参见「视频输入」选项。

en: Audio output pin
zh_CN: 音频输入 pin

en: Select the audio output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择音频输出类型。参见「视频输入」选项。

en: AM Tuner mode
zh_CN: AM 调谐器模式

en: AM Tuner mode. Can be one of Default (0), TV (1), AM Radio (2), FM Radio (3) or DSS (4).
zh_CN: AM 调谐器模式。可以设为默认 (0), TV (1), AM 广播 (2), FM 广播 (3) 或 DSS (4)。

en: Select audio input format with the given number of audio channels (if non 0)
zh_CN: 按指定的声道数 (如果非 0) 选择音频输入格式

en: Audio sample rate
zh_CN: 音频采样率

en: Select audio input format with the given sample rate (if non 0)
zh_CN: 按指定的采样率 (如果非 0) 选择音频输入格式

en: Audio bits per sample
zh_CN: 音频位／采样

en: Select audio input format with the given bits/sample (if non 0)
zh_CN: 按指定的位/采样 (如果非 0) 选择音频输入格式

en: DirectShow input
zh_CN: DirectShow 输入

en: Capture failed
zh_CN: 捕获失败

en: No video or audio device selected.
zh_CN: 未选定视频或音频设备。

en: VLC cannot open ANY capture device. Check the error log for details.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开任何捕获设备。请检查错误日志以获取详情。

en: The device you selected cannot be used, because its type is not supported.
zh_CN: 您选择的设备无法使用，因为其类型不受支持。

en: The capture device "%s" does not support the required parameters.
zh_CN: 捕获设备「%s」不支持请求的参数。

en: Windows networks
zh_CN: Windows 网络

en: libdsm's SMB (Windows network shares) input and browser
zh_CN: libdsm 的 SMB (Windows 网络共享) 输入及浏览器

en: libdsm SMB input
zh_CN: libdsm SMB 输入

en: libdsm NETBIOS discovery module
zh_CN: libdsm NETBIOS 发现模块

en: DVB adapter
zh_CN: DVB 适配器

en: If there is more than one digital broadcasting adapter, the adapter number must be selected. Numbering starts from zero.
zh_CN: 如果有超过一个数字播送适配器，则必须选择适配器编号。编号从零开始。

en: DVB device
zh_CN: DVB 设备

en: If the adapter provides multiple independent tuner devices, the device number must be selected. Numbering starts from zero.
zh_CN: 若适配器提供多个独立的调谐器设备，则必须选择设备编号。编号从零开始。

en: Do not demultiplex
zh_CN: 不要分流

en: Only useful programs are normally demultiplexed from the transponder. This option will disable demultiplexing and receive all programs.
zh_CN: 通常脉冲转发器只分流有用的节目。此选项将禁用分流并接收所有节目。

en: Network name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Unique network name in the System Tuning Spaces
zh_CN: 系统调节空间中的唯一网络名称

en: Network name to create
zh_CN: 要创建的网络名称

en: Create unique name in the System Tuning Spaces
zh_CN: 在系统调节空间中建立唯一的名称

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)

en: TV channels are grouped by transponder (a.k.a. multiplex) on a given frequency. This is required to tune the receiver.
zh_CN: TV 频道被脉冲转发器按指定频率分组 (即混流)。调谐接收器时需要此项。

en: Modulation / Constellation
zh_CN: 调制 / 组合

en: Layer A modulation
zh_CN: A 层调制

en: Layer B modulation
zh_CN: B 层调制

en: Layer C modulation
zh_CN: C 层调制

en: The digital signal can be modulated according with different constellations (depending on the delivery system). If the demodulator cannot detect the constellation automatically, it needs to be configured manually.
zh_CN: 各星群的数字信号调制方式不同 (取决于传输系统)。如果解调器无法自动侦测星群，则需要手动配置。

en: Symbol rate (bauds)
zh_CN: 符率 (波特)

en: The symbol rate must be specified manually for some systems, notably DVB-C, DVB-S and DVB-S2.
zh_CN: 部分系统需要手动指定符率，尤其是 DVB-C、DVB-S 与 DVB-S2。

en: Spectrum inversion
zh_CN: 频谱倒置

en: If the demodulator cannot detect spectral inversion correctly, it needs to be configured manually.
zh_CN: 如果解调器无法侦测倒置频谱，则需手动配置。

en: FEC code rate
zh_CN: FEC 编码速率

en: High-priority code rate
zh_CN: 高优先级编码速率

en: Low-priority code rate
zh_CN: 低优先级编码速率

en: Layer A code rate
zh_CN: A 层编码速率

en: Layer B code rate
zh_CN: B 层编码速率

en: Layer C code rate
zh_CN: C 层编码速率

en: The code rate for Forward Error Correction can be specified.
zh_CN: 可以指定前向纠错的编码速率。

en: Transmission mode
zh_CN: 传输模式

en: Bandwidth (MHz)
zh_CN: 带宽 (MHz)

en: Guard interval
zh_CN: 防护间隔

en: Hierarchy mode
zh_CN: 分层模式

en: DVB-T2 Physical Layer Pipe
zh_CN: DVB-T2 物理层管道

en: Layer A segments count
zh_CN: A 层剪辑数

en: Layer B segments count
zh_CN: B 层剪辑数

en: Layer C segments count
zh_CN: C 层剪辑数

en: Layer A time interleaving
zh_CN: A 层时间交错

en: Layer B time interleaving
zh_CN: B 层时间交错

en: Layer C time interleaving
zh_CN: C 层时间交错

en: Stream identifier
zh_CN: 流 id

en: Pilot
zh_CN: 试验

en: Roll-off factor
zh_CN: 滚降系数

en: 0.35 (same as DVB-S)
zh_CN: 0.35 (与 DVB-S 相同)

en: Transport stream ID
zh_CN: 传输流 ID

en: Polarization (Voltage)
zh_CN: 偏振 (V)

en: To select the polarization of the transponder, a different voltage is normally applied to the low noise block-downconverter (LNB).
zh_CN: 要选择脉冲转发器的偏振，通常会对低噪降频转换器 (LNB) 应用不同的电压。

en: Unspecified (0V)
zh_CN: 未指定 (0V)

en: Vertical (13V)
zh_CN: 垂直 (13V)

en: Horizontal (18V)
zh_CN: 水平 (18V)

en: Circular Right Hand (13V)
zh_CN: 顺时针环 (13V)

en: Circular Left Hand (18V)
zh_CN: 逆时针环 (18V)

en: High LNB voltage
zh_CN: 高 LNB 电压

en: If the cables between the satellilte low noise block-downconverter and the receiver are long, higher voltage may be required.
    Not all receivers support this.
zh_CN: 如果卫星低噪降频转换器与接收器之间的电缆较长，可能需要更高的电压。
    不是所有接收器都支持该功能。

en: Local oscillator low frequency (kHz)
zh_CN: 本地振荡低频 (kHz)

en: Local oscillator high frequency (kHz)
zh_CN: 本地振荡高频 (kHz)

en: The downconverter (LNB) will subtract the local oscillator frequency from the satellite transmission frequency. The intermediate frequency (IF) on the RF cable is the result.
zh_CN: 降频转换器 (LNB) 将根据卫星传输频率减少本地振荡频率。结果会形成 RF 电缆的中间频率 (IF)。

en: Universal LNB switch frequency (kHz)
zh_CN: 全局 LNB 切换频率 (kHz)

en: If the satellite transmission frequency exceeds the switch frequency, the oscillator high frequency will be used as reference. Furthermore the automatic continuous 22kHz tone will be sent.
zh_CN: 如果卫星传输频率超出切换频率，将以振荡高频作为参考。随后将自动发送 22kHz 持续频率。

en: Continuous 22kHz tone
zh_CN: 持续的 22kHz 频率

en: A continuous tone at 22kHz can be sent on the cable. This normally selects the higher frequency band from a universal LNB.
zh_CN: 可以通过电缆发送持续的 22kHz 频率。这通常会从全局 LNB 选择较高的频带。

en: DiSEqC LNB number
zh_CN: DiSEqC LNB 编号

en: If the satellite receiver is connected to multiple low noise block-downconverters (LNB) through a DiSEqC 1.0 switch, the correct LNB can be selected (1 to 4). If there is no switch, this parameter should be 0.
zh_CN: 如果卫星接收器通过 DiSEqC 1.0 开关连接了多个低噪降频转换器 (LNB)，则可以选择合适的 LNB (1 到 4)。如果没有开关，此参数应为 0。

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Uncommitted DiSEqC LNB number
zh_CN: 不定 DiSEqC LNB 编号

en: If the satellite receiver is connected to multiple low noise block-downconverters (LNB) through a cascade formed from DiSEqC 1.1 uncommitted switch and DiSEqC 1.0 committed switch, the correct uncommitted LNB can be selected (1 to 4). If there is no uncommitted switch, this parameter should be 0.
zh_CN: 如果卫星接收器通过级联的 DiSEqC 1.1 不定转接器与 DiSEqC 1.0 固定转接器连接了多个低噪降频转换器 (LNB)，则可以选择合适的不定 LNB (1 到 4)。如果没有不定转接器，此参数应为 0。

en: Network identifier
zh_CN: 网络标识符

en: Satellite azimuth
zh_CN: 卫星方位角

en: Satellite azimuth in tenths of degree
zh_CN: 卫星方位角，单位为十分之一度

en: Satellite elevation
zh_CN: 卫星高度

en: Satellite elevation in tenths of degree
zh_CN: 卫星高度，单位为十分之一度

en: Satellite longitude
zh_CN: 卫星经度

en: Satellite longitude in tenths of degree. West is negative.
zh_CN: 卫星经度，单位为十分之一度。西为负数。

en: Satellite range code
zh_CN: 卫星范围代码

en: Satellite range code as defined by manufacturer e.g. DISEqC switch code
zh_CN: 卫星范围代码由生产商定义，如 DISEqC 切换代码

en: Major channel
zh_CN: 主要频道

en: ATSC minor channel
zh_CN: ATSC 次要频道

en: Physical channel
zh_CN: 物理频道

en: Digital Television and Radio
zh_CN: 数字电视与广播

en: Terrestrial reception parameters
zh_CN: Terrestrial 接收参数

en: DVB-T reception parameters
zh_CN: DVB-T 接收参数

en: ISDB-T reception parameters
zh_CN: ISDB-T 接收参数

en: Cable and satellite reception parameters
zh_CN: 有线及卫星接收参数

en: DVB-S2 parameters
zh_CN: DVB-S2 参数

en: ISDB-S parameters
zh_CN: ISDB-S 参数

en: Satellite equipment control
zh_CN: 卫星设备控制

en: ATSC reception parameters
zh_CN: ATSC 接收参数

en: Digital broadcasting
zh_CN: 数字播送

en: The selected digital tuner does not support the specified parameters.
    Please check the preferences.
zh_CN: 所选数字调谐器不支持指定参数。
    请检查偏好设置。

en: Digital Video (Firewire/ieee1394) input
zh_CN: 数字视频 (火线/ieee1394) 输入

en: Probe DVB card for capabilities
zh_CN: 探测 DVB 卡的功能特性

en: Some DVB cards do not like to be probed for their capabilities, you can disable this feature if you experience some trouble.
zh_CN: 部分 DVB 卡不乐意被外部程序探测其功能特性，若您遇到此类麻烦，可以尝试禁用本功能。

en: Satellite scanning config
zh_CN: 卫星扫描配置

en: Filename of config file in share/dvb/dvb-s.
zh_CN: share/dvb/dvb-s 中配置文件的文件名称。

en: Scan tuning list
zh_CN: 扫描调谐列表

en: Filename containing initial scan tuning data.
zh_CN: 包含初始扫描调谐数据的文件名称。

en: Use NIT for scanning services
zh_CN: 扫描服务（即频道）时使用 NIT（网络信息表）

en: DVB input with v4l2 support
zh_CN: DVB 输入，支持 v4l2

en: %.1f MHz (%d services)
    ~%s remaining
zh_CN: %.1f MHz (%d 个服务)
    剩余约 %s

en: Scanning DVB
zh_CN: 正在扫描 DVB

en: DVD angle
zh_CN: DVD 视角

en: Default DVD angle.
zh_CN: 默认 DVD 视角。

en: Start directly in menu
zh_CN: 从菜单处直接开始播放

en: Start the DVD directly in the main menu. This will try to skip all the useless warning introductions.
zh_CN: 直接在主菜单处开始播放 DVD。这将尝试跳过正片之前的所有警告和引导画面。

en: DVD with menus
zh_CN: 有菜单的 DVD

en: DVDnav Input
zh_CN: DVD 导航输入

en: DVDnav demuxer
zh_CN: DVD 导航菜单分流器

en: Playback failure
zh_CN: 播放失败

en: VLC cannot set the DVD's title. It possibly cannot decrypt the entire disc.
zh_CN: VLC 无法设置 DVD 标题。可能无法解密整张光盘。

en: DVD without menus
zh_CN: 无菜单的 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (no menu support)
zh_CN: DVDRead 输入 (无菜单支持)

en: DVDRead could not open the disc "%s".
zh_CN: DVDRead 无法打开光碟「%s」。

en: Cannot play a non-UDF mastered DVD.
zh_CN: 无法播放未按 UDF 规范制作的 DVD。

en: DVDRead could not read block %d.
zh_CN: DVD 读取无法读取块 %d。

en: DVDRead could not read %d/%d blocks at 0x%02x.
zh_CN: DVDRead 无法读取 %d/%d 块，位于 0x%02x。

en: File input
zh_CN: 文件输入

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: List special files
zh_CN: 列出特殊文件

en: Include devices and pipes when listing directories
zh_CN: 列出目录内容时包括设备与管道文件

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username that will be used for the connection, if no username is set in the URL.
zh_CN: 用于连接的用户名，如果 url 中未设置用户名。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password that will be used for the connection, if no username or password are set in URL.
zh_CN: 用于连接的密码，如果 url 中未设置密码。

en: FTP account
zh_CN: FTP 帐号

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 用于连接的帐号。

en: FTP authentication
zh_CN: FTP 身份验证

en: Please enter a valid login and password for the ftp connexion to %s
zh_CN: 请为到 %s 的 ftp 连接输入有效的登录名和密码

en: FTP input
zh_CN: FTP 输入

en: FTP upload output
zh_CN: FTP 上传输出

en: Network interaction failed
zh_CN: 网络交互失败

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
zh_CN: VLC 无法连接指定的服务器。

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
zh_CN: VLC 到指定服务器的连接被拒绝。

en: Your account was rejected.
zh_CN: 您的帐号已被拒绝。

en: Auto re-connect
zh_CN: 自动重新连接

en: Automatically try to reconnect to the stream in case of a sudden disconnect.
zh_CN: 如果流被断开连接将会自动尝试重新连接。

en: HTTP input
zh_CN: HTTP 输入

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP 身份验证

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password for realm %s.
zh_CN: 请为验证方案 %s 输入一个有效的登录名和密码。

en: HTTPS input
zh_CN: HTTPS 输入

en: Continuous stream
zh_CN: 连续流

en: Keep reading a resource that keeps being updated.
zh_CN: 对持续更新的资源持续读取。

en: Cookies forwarding
zh_CN: cookies 转发

en: Forward cookies across HTTP redirections.
zh_CN: 在 HTTP 重定向之间转发 cookies。

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 引用

en: Provide the referral URL, i.e. HTTP "Referer" (sic).
zh_CN: 提供引用 URL，即 HTTP「Referer」字段 (规范如此)。

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Override the name and version of the application as provided to the HTTP server, i.e. the HTTP "User-Agent". Name and version must be separated by a forward slash, e.g. "FooBar/1.2.3".
zh_CN: 更改提供给 HTTP 服务器的应用程序名称及版本，即 HTTP「User-Agent」字段。名称及版本必须用正斜杠分隔，如「FooBar/1.2.3」。

en: Dummy
zh_CN: dummy

en: Dummy input
zh_CN: dummy 输入

en: Set the ID of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置基本流的 ID

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Set the group of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置基本流所属的组

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Set the category of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置基本流的分类

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Set the codec of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置基本流的编解码器

en: Language of the elementary stream as described by ISO639
zh_CN: 基本流的语言，以 ISO639 代码表示

en: Sample rate of an audio elementary stream
zh_CN: 音频基本流的采样率

en: Channels count
zh_CN: 声道数

en: Channels count of an audio elementary stream
zh_CN: 音频基本流的声道数目

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_CN: 视频或字幕基本流的宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_CN: 视频或字幕基本流的高度

en: Display aspect ratio
zh_CN: 显示宽高比

en: Display aspect ratio of a video elementary stream
zh_CN: 视频基本流的显示宽高比

en: Frame rate of a video elementary stream
zh_CN: 视频基本流的帧率

en: Callback cookie string
zh_CN: 回调 cookie 字符串

en: Text identifier for the callback functions
zh_CN: 回调函数的文本标记符

en: Callback data
zh_CN: 回调数据

en: Data for the get and release functions
zh_CN: 获取与释放函数数据

en: Get function
zh_CN: 获取函数

en: Address of the get callback function
zh_CN: 获取回调函数的地址

en: Release function
zh_CN: 释放函数

en: Address of the release callback function
zh_CN: 释放回调函数的地址

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of stream in bytes
zh_CN: 流尺寸（单位为字节）

en: Memory input
zh_CN: 内存输入

en: Memory stream
zh_CN: 内存流

en: In-memory stream input
zh_CN: 内存内的流输入

en: Pace
zh_CN: 步调

en: Read the audio stream at VLC pace rather than Jack pace.
zh_CN: 按 VLC 步调而非 Jack 步调读取音频流。

en: Auto connection
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Automatically connect VLC input ports to available output ports.
zh_CN: 自动将 VLC 输入端口连接到可用的输出端口。

en: JACK audio input
zh_CN: JACK 音频输入

en: JACK Input
zh_CN: JACK 输入

en: Link #
zh_CN: 链路 #

en: Allows you to set the desired link of the board for the capture (starting at 0).
zh_CN: 允许设置捕捉所需的主板链路 (从 0 开始)。

en: Video ID
zh_CN: 视频 ID

en: Allows you to set the ES ID of the video.
zh_CN: 允许设置视频的 ES ID。

en: Allows you to force the aspect ratio of the video.
zh_CN: 允许强制视频宽高比。

en: Audio configuration
zh_CN: 音频配置

en: Allows you to set audio configuration (id=group,pair:id=group,pair...).
zh_CN: 允许设置音频配置 (id=group,pair:id=group,pair...)。

en: HD-SDI Input
zh_CN: HD-SDI 输入

en: Teletext configuration
zh_CN: Teletext 配置

en: Allows you to set Teletext configuration (id=line1-lineN with both fields).
zh_CN: 允许设置 Teletext 配置 (id=line1-lineN 两场均有)。

en: Teletext language
zh_CN: Teletext 语言

en: Allows you to set Teletext language (page=lang/type,...).
zh_CN: 允许设置 Teletext 语言 (page=lang/type,...)。

en: SDI Input
zh_CN: SDI 输入

en: SDI Demux
zh_CN: SDI 分流

en: Kasenna RTSP dialect
zh_CN: Kasenna RTSP 方言

en: Kasenna servers use an old and nonstandard dialect of RTSP. With this parameter VLC will try this dialect, but then it cannot connect to normal RTSP servers.
zh_CN: Kasenna 服务器使用一个旧的并且是非标准的 RTSP 方言。在您设置了此参数后，VLC 将会尝试使用此方言通信，但在此模式中您不能连接普通的 RTSP 服务器。

en: WMServer RTSP dialect
zh_CN: WMServer RTSP 方言

en: WMServer uses a nonstandard dialect of RTSP. Selecting this parameter will tell VLC to assume some options contrary to RFC 2326 guidelines.
zh_CN: WMServer 使用了非标准的 RTSP 方言。选择此参数将让 VLC 采用一些与 RFC 2326 准则相抵触的选项。

en: Sets the username for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_CN: 设置用于连接的用户名，如果 url 中未设定用户名或密码。

en: Sets the password for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_CN: 设置用于连接的密码，如果 url 中未设定用户名或密码。

en: RTSP frame buffer size
zh_CN: RTSP 帧缓冲尺寸

en: RTSP start frame buffer size of the video track, can be increased in case of broken pictures due to too small buffer.
zh_CN: 视频轨的 RTSP 起始帧缓冲尺寸，若因缓冲过小出现画面破碎，可以尝试增大该值。

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
zh_CN: RTP/RTSP/SDP 分流器 (使用 Live555)

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
zh_CN: RTSP/RTP 访问与分流

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
zh_CN: 使用 RTP over RTSP (TCP)

en: Client port
zh_CN: 客户端端口

en: Port to use for the RTP source of the session
zh_CN: RTP 会话源使用的端口

en: Force multicast RTP via RTSP
zh_CN: 强制 RTSP 多播 RTP

en: Tunnel RTSP and RTP over HTTP
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP  通道使用 RTSP 和 RTP

en: HTTP tunnel port
zh_CN: HTTP 隧道端口

en: Port to use for tunneling the RTSP/RTP over HTTP.
zh_CN: 用于通过 HTTP 隧道访问 RTSP/RTP 的端口。

en: RTSP authentication
zh_CN: RTSP 身份验证

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的登录名和密码。

en: RTSP connection failed
zh_CN: RTSP 连接失败

en: Access to the stream is denied by the server configuration.
zh_CN: 对流的访问被服务器配置拒绝。

en: Force selection of all streams
zh_CN: 强制选择所有流

en: MMS streams can contain several elementary streams, with different bitrates. You can choose to select all of them.
zh_CN: MMS 流可以包含一系列的不同码率的基本流。您可以选择它们中的所有流。

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_CN: 最大码率

en: Select the stream with the maximum bitrate under that limit.
zh_CN: 选择要限制的流最大码率。

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
zh_CN: TCP/UDP 超时 (毫秒)

en: Amount of time (in ms) to wait before aborting network reception of data. Note that there will be 10 retries before completely giving up.
zh_CN: 在放弃网络接收数据前的等待时间数量。注意，在完全放弃前将会有 10 次重试。

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
zh_CN: Microsoft 媒体服务器 (MMS) 输入

en: MTP input
zh_CN: MTP 输入

en: File reading failed
zh_CN: 文件读取失败

en: VLC could not read the file: %s
zh_CN: VLC 无法读取文件: %s

en: Set NFS uid/guid automatically
zh_CN: 自动设置 NFS uid/gid

en: If uid/gid are not specified in the url, VLC will automatically set a uid/gid.
zh_CN: 如果 url 中未指定 uid/gid，VLC 将自动设置 uid/gid。

en: NFS input
zh_CN: NFS 输入

en: NFS operation failed
zh_CN: NFS 操作失败

en: Capture the audio stream in stereo.
zh_CN: 以立体声捕获音频流。

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Samplerate of the captured audio stream, in Hz (eg: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)
zh_CN: 捕获音频采样率，单位为 Hz (例如: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)

en: OSS input
zh_CN: OSS 输入

en: Pass pulse:// to open the default PulseAudio source, or pulse://SOURCE to open a specific source named SOURCE.
zh_CN: 传入 pulse:// 可打开默认 PulseAudio 源，或 pulse://SOURCE 可打开名为 SOURCE 的指定源。

en: PulseAudio input
zh_CN: PulseAudio 输入

en: Encrypted connexion
zh_CN: 加密连接

en: Acquisition rate (in fps)
zh_CN: 采集速率 (单位为 fps)

en: RDP Remote Desktop
zh_CN: RDP 远程桌面

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Bitmask
zh_CN: 位掩码

en: RIST input
zh_CN: RIST 输入

en: RIST maximum packet size (bytes)
zh_CN: RIST 最大数据包大小(字节)

en: RIST demux/decode maximum jitter (default is 5ms)
zh_CN: RIST 多路分配器/解码最大抖动 (默认5毫秒)

en: This controls the maximum jitter that will be passed to the demux/decode chain. The lower the value, the more CPU cycles the algorithm will consume
zh_CN: 这控制将被传递到demux/decode链的最大抖动。数值越低，算法消耗的CPU周期越多

en: RIST latency (ms)
zh_CN: RIST 延迟 (毫秒)

en: RIST nack retry interval (ms)
zh_CN: RIST nack 重试间隔 （毫秒）

en: RIST reorder buffer (ms)
zh_CN: RIST 重新排序缓冲 (毫秒)

en: RIST maximum retry count
zh_CN: RIST 重试最大次数

en: RIST nack type, 0 = range, 1 = bitmask. Default is range
zh_CN: RIST nack类型，0 =范围，1 =位掩码。默认值是范围

en: Disable NACK output packets
zh_CN: 禁用 NACK 输出包

en: Use this to disable packet recovery
zh_CN: 使用这个来禁用包恢复

en: Do not check for a valid rtcp message from the encoder
zh_CN: 不检查来自编码器的有效rtcp消息

en: Send nack messages even when we have not confirmed that the encoder is on our local network.
zh_CN: 即使我们没有确认编码器在我们的本地网络上，也发送nack消息。

en: RTCP (local) port
zh_CN: RTCP (本地) 端口

en: RTCP packets will be received on this transport protocol port. If zero, multiplexed RTP/RTCP is used.
zh_CN: RTCP 包将由此传输协议端口接收。如果为零，将使用多路 RTP/RTCP。

en: SRTP key (hexadecimal)
zh_CN: SRTP 密钥 (十六进制)

en: RTP packets will be authenticated and deciphered with this Secure RTP master shared secret key. This must be a 32-character-long hexadecimal string.
zh_CN: RTP 数据包将使用此安全 RTP 主共享密钥进行验证并解码。需为 32 字符长的十六进制字符串。

en: SRTP salt (hexadecimal)
zh_CN: SRTP 盐 (十六进制)

en: Secure RTP requires a (non-secret) master salt value. This must be a 28-character-long hexadecimal string.
zh_CN: 安全 RTP 需要一个 (非秘密) 主盐值。需为 28 字符长的十六进制字符串。

en: Maximum RTP sources
zh_CN: 最大 RTP 源

en: How many distinct active RTP sources are allowed at a time.
zh_CN: 在同一时间内允许多少独立的活动 RTP 源。

en: RTP source timeout (sec)
zh_CN: RTP 源超时 (秒)

en: How long to wait for any packet before a source is expired.
zh_CN: 在一个源过期之前等待任意数据包多长时间。

en: Maximum RTP sequence number dropout
zh_CN: 最大 RTP 丢弃序号

en: RTP packets will be discarded if they are too much ahead (i.e. in the future) by this many packets from the last received packet.
zh_CN: 如果 RTP 数据包太超前 (如很远的未来)，则丢弃比最后接收到的数据包晚这么多个包的数据包。

en: Maximum RTP sequence number misordering
zh_CN: 最大 RTP 乱序序号

en: RTP packets will be discarded if they are too far behind (i.e. in the past) by this many packets from the last received packet.
zh_CN: 如果 RTP 数据包太落后 (如很远的过去)，则丢弃比最后接收到的数据包早这么多个包的数据包。

en: RTP payload format assumed for dynamic payloads
zh_CN: 动态负载假定的 RTP 负载格式

en: This payload format will be assumed for dynamic payload types (between 96 and 127) if it can't be determined otherwise with out-of-band mappings (SDP)
zh_CN: 如果无法判断动态负载类型，将假定此负载格式 (96 与 127 之间)，否则进行出界映射 (SDP)

en: Real-Time Protocol (RTP) input
zh_CN: 实时协议 (RTP) 输入

en: SDP required
zh_CN: 要求 SDP 协议

en: A description in SDP format is required to receive the RTP stream. Note that rtp:// URIs cannot work with dynamic RTP payload format (%<PRIu8>).
zh_CN: 接收 RTP 流需要 SDP 格式的描述。注意 rtp:// URI 不能与动态 RTP 负载格式 (%<PRIu8>) 共用。

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
zh_CN: VLC 无法连接到「%s:%d」。

en: Session failed
zh_CN: 会话失败

en: The requested RTSP session could not be established.
zh_CN: 请求的 RTSP 会话无法建立。

en: Receive buffer
zh_CN: 接收缓冲

en: UDP receive buffer size (bytes)
zh_CN: UDP 接收缓冲区大小 (字节)

en: Request multicast stream
zh_CN: 请求将流多播

en: Request server to send stream as multicast
zh_CN: 请求服务器将流以多播形式发送

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: SAT>IP Receiver Plugin
zh_CN: SAT>IP 接收器插件

en: Desired frame rate for the capture.
zh_CN: 捕获期望的帧率。

en: Capture fragment size
zh_CN: 捕获片段大小

en: Optimize the capture by fragmenting the screen in chunks of predefined height (16 might be a good value, and 0 means disabled).
zh_CN: 按预定义的高度 (16 可能是一个较好的值，0 为关闭) 将屏幕分块来优化捕获。

en: Region top row
zh_CN: 区域上边距

en: Ordinate of the capture region in pixels.
zh_CN: 捕获区域顶部纵坐标（单位为像素）。

en: Region left column
zh_CN: 区域左边距

en: Abscissa of the capture region in pixels.
zh_CN: 捕获区域的横坐标，单位为像素。

en: Capture region width
zh_CN: 捕获区域宽度

en: Capture region height
zh_CN: 捕获区域高度

en: Follow the mouse
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标

en: Follow the mouse when capturing a subscreen.
zh_CN: 在捕获子屏幕时跟随鼠标。

en: Mouse pointer image
zh_CN: 鼠标指针图像

en: If specified, will use the image to draw the mouse pointer on the capture.
zh_CN: 如指定，将使用此图像来绘制捕获中的鼠标指针。

en: Display ID
zh_CN: 显示器 ID

en: Display ID. If not specified, main display ID is used.
zh_CN: 显示器 ID。若未指定，将采用主显示器 ID。

en: Screen index
zh_CN: 屏幕索引

en: Index of screen (1, 2, 3, ...). Alternative to Display ID.
zh_CN: 屏幕索引号 (1, 2, 3, ...)。用于替代显示器 ID。

en: Screen Input
zh_CN: 屏幕输入

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: How many times the screen content should be refreshed per second.
zh_CN: 每秒刷新屏幕内容的次数。

en: Pixel width of the capture region, or 0 for full width
zh_CN: 捕获区域的宽度，单位为像素，0 代表整个宽度

en: Pixel height of the capture region, or 0 for full height
zh_CN: 捕获区域的高度，单位为像素，0 代表整个高度

en: Screen capture (with X11/XCB)
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获 (通过 X11/XCB)

en: Session Description Protocol
zh_CN: 会话描述协议

en: SFTP port
zh_CN: SFTP 端口

en: SFTP port number to use on the server
zh_CN: 服务器端所用的 SFTP 端口号

en: SFTP input
zh_CN: SFTP 输入

en: SFTP authentication
zh_CN: SFTP 身份验证

en: Please enter a valid login and password for the sftp connexion to %s
zh_CN: 请为到 %s 的 sftp 连接输入有效的登录名和密码

en: Frame buffer depth
zh_CN: 帧缓冲深度

en: Pixel depth of the frame buffer, or zero for XWD file
zh_CN: 帧缓冲的像素深度，或 0 为 XWD 文件

en: Frame buffer width
zh_CN: 帧缓冲宽度

en: Pixel width of the frame buffer (ignored for XWD file)
zh_CN: 帧缓冲的像素宽度 (对 XWD 文件将忽略)

en: Frame buffer height
zh_CN: 帧缓冲高度

en: Pixel height of the frame buffer (ignored for XWD file)
zh_CN: 帧缓冲的像素高度 (对 XWD 文件将忽略)

en: Frame buffer segment ID
zh_CN: 帧缓冲剪辑 ID

en: System V shared memory segment ID of the frame buffer (this is ignored if --shm-file is specified).
zh_CN: 帧缓冲器系统 V 共享内存剪辑 (如有指定 --shm-file，本选项将忽略该参数)。

en: Frame buffer file
zh_CN: 帧缓冲文件

en: Path of the memory mapped file of the frame buffer
zh_CN: 帧缓冲内存映射文件的路径

en: XWD file (autodetect)
zh_CN: XWD 文件 (自动侦测)

en: 8 bits
zh_CN: 8 位

en: 15 bits
zh_CN: 15 位

en: 16 bits
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 24 bits
zh_CN: 24 位

en: 32 bits
zh_CN: 32 位

en: Framebuffer input
zh_CN: 帧缓冲输入

en: Shared memory framebuffer
zh_CN: 共享的内存帧缓冲

en: Samba (Windows network shares) input
zh_CN: Samba (Windows 网络共享) 输入

en: SMB input
zh_CN: SMB 输入

en: SMB domain
zh_CN: SMB 域

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 连接要使用的域/工作组。

en: SMB authentication required
zh_CN: SMB 需要身份验证

en: The computer (%s) you are trying to connect to requires authentication.
    Please provide a username (ideally a domain name using the format DOMAIN;username) and a password.
zh_CN: 您尝试连接的计算机 (%s) 需要身份验证。
    请提供用户名 (可同时提供域名称，格式为 域名称;用户名) 以及密码。

en: SRT input
zh_CN: SRT 输入

en: Return poll wait after timeout milliseconds (-1 = infinite)
zh_CN: 超时毫秒数后返回轮询等待 (-1 = 无限)

en: SRT latency (ms)
zh_CN: SRT 延迟 (ms)

en: Password for stream encryption
zh_CN: 流加密密码

en: 16 bytes
zh_CN: 16 字节

en: 24 bytes
zh_CN: 24 字节

en: 32 bytes
zh_CN: 32 字节

en: TCP input
zh_CN: TCP 输入

en: Time code
zh_CN: 时间码

en: Time code subpicture elementary stream generator
zh_CN: 时间码子画面基本流生成器

en: UDP Source timeout (sec)
zh_CN: UDP 源超时 (秒)

en: UDP input
zh_CN: UDP 输入

en: Reset defaults
zh_CN: 重置默认值

en: Video capture device
zh_CN: 视频捕获设备

en: Video capture device node.
zh_CN: 视频捕获设备节点。

en: VBI capture device
zh_CN: VBI 捕获设备

en: The device node where VBI data can be read (for closed captions).
zh_CN: 可读取 VBI 数据的设备节点 (用于隐藏式字幕)。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Video standard (Default, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
zh_CN: 视频标准 (默认, SECAM, PAL, 或 NTSC)。

en: Force the Video4Linux2 video device to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 or I422 for raw images, MJPG for M-JPEG compressed input). Complete list: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG
zh_CN: 强制 Video4Linux2 视频设备使用指定的色度格式 (例如为 raw 图像使用 I420 或 I422，为 M-JPEG 压缩输入使用 MJPG)。 完整列表: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG

en: Input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_CN: 要使用的输入卡的端口 (参见调试输出)。

en: Audio input
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: Audio input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_CN: 要使用的输入卡的音频端口 (参见调试输出)。

en: The specified pixel resolution is forced (if both width and height are strictly positive).
zh_CN: 强制使用指定的像素分辨率 (若宽高均为正)。

en: Maximum frame rate to use (0 = no limits).
zh_CN: 允许使用的最大帧率 (0 = 不限)。

en: Radio device
zh_CN: 电台设备

en: Radio tuner device node.
zh_CN: 无线电调谐器设备节点。

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Tuner frequency in Hz or kHz (see debug output).
zh_CN: 调谐器频率，单位为 Hz 或 kHz (参见调试输出)。

en: Audio mode
zh_CN: 音频模式

en: Tuner audio mono/stereo and track selection.
zh_CN: 调节音频单声道/立体声和音轨选择。

en: Reset controls
zh_CN: 重置控件

en: Reset controls to defaults.
zh_CN: 重置控件为默认值。

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Picture brightness or black level.
zh_CN: 画面亮度或黑色级别。

en: Automatic brightness
zh_CN: 自动亮度

en: Automatically adjust the picture brightness.
zh_CN: 自动调整画面亮度。

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Picture contrast or luma gain.
zh_CN: 画面对比度或亮度增益。

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Picture saturation or chroma gain.
zh_CN: 画面饱和度或色度增益。

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Hue or color balance.
zh_CN: 色调或色彩平衡。

en: Automatic hue
zh_CN: 自动色调

en: Automatically adjust the picture hue.
zh_CN: 自动调整画面色调。

en: White balance temperature (K)
zh_CN: 白平衡温度 (K)

en: White balance temperature as a color temperation in Kelvin (2800 is minimum incandescence, 6500 is maximum daylight).
zh_CN: 白平衡温度，单位为 Kelvin 色温 (2800 为最暗的白炽光，6500 为最亮的日光)。

en: Automatic white balance
zh_CN: 自动白平衡

en: Automatically adjust the picture white balance.
zh_CN: 自动调整画面白平衡。

en: Red balance
zh_CN: 红平衡

en: Red chroma balance.
zh_CN: 红色色度平衡。

en: Blue balance
zh_CN: 蓝平衡

en: Blue chroma balance.
zh_CN: 蓝色色度平衡。

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: Gamma adjust.
zh_CN: Gamma 调整。

en: Automatic gain
zh_CN: 自动增益

en: Automatically set the video gain.
zh_CN: 自动设置视频增益。

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Picture gain.
zh_CN: 画面增益。

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐化

en: Sharpness filter adjust.
zh_CN: 锐化滤镜调整。

en: Chroma gain
zh_CN: 色度增益

en: Chroma gain control.
zh_CN: 色度增益控制。

en: Automatic chroma gain
zh_CN: 自动色度增益

en: Automatically control the chroma gain.
zh_CN: 自动控制色度增益。

en: Power line frequency
zh_CN: 电源线频率

en: Power line frequency anti-flicker filter.
zh_CN: 电源线频率防闪烁滤镜。

en: Backlight compensation
zh_CN: 背光补偿

en: Band-stop filter
zh_CN: 带阻滤镜

en: Cut a light band induced by fluorescent lighting (unit undocumented).
zh_CN: 裁剪荧光光带 (单位未在文档中明确)。

en: Horizontal flip
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip the picture horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平翻转画面。

en: Vertical flip
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Flip the picture vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直翻转画面。

en: Rotate (degrees)
zh_CN: 旋转 (度)

en: Picture rotation angle (in degrees).
zh_CN: 画面旋转角度 (度)。

en: Color killer
zh_CN: 消色器

en: Enable the color killer, i.e. switch to black & white picture whenever the signal is weak.
zh_CN: 启用消色器，即当信号弱时切换到黑白画面。

en: Color effect
zh_CN: 色彩效果

en: Select a color effect.
zh_CN: 选择色彩效果。

en: Black & white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 棕褐

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负片

en: Emboss
zh_CN: 浮雕

en: Sketch
zh_CN: 素描

en: Sky blue
zh_CN: 天蓝

en: Grass green
zh_CN: 草绿

en: Skin whiten
zh_CN: 皮肤白

en: Vivid
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Audio volume
zh_CN: 音频音量

en: Volume of the audio input.
zh_CN: 音频输入的音量。

en: Audio balance
zh_CN: 音频均衡

en: Balance of the audio input.
zh_CN: 音频输入的均衡。

en: Bass level
zh_CN: 低音级别

en: Bass adjustment of the audio input.
zh_CN: 音频输入的低音调整。

en: Treble level
zh_CN: 高音级别

en: Treble adjustment of the audio input.
zh_CN: 音频输入的高音调整。

en: Mute the audio.
zh_CN: 静音。

en: Loudness mode
zh_CN: 响度模式

en: Loudness mode a.k.a. bass boost.
zh_CN: 响度模式，亦作低音增强。

en: v4l2 driver controls
zh_CN: v4l2 驱动控制

en: Set the v4l2 driver controls to the values specified using a comma separated list optionally encapsulated by curly braces (e.g.: {video_bitrate=6000000,audio_crc=0,stream_type=3} ). To list available controls, increase verbosity (-vv) or use the v4l2-ctl application.
zh_CN: 设置 v4l2 驱动控制的值  (例如: {video_bitrate=6000000,audio_crc=0,stream_type=3} )，用逗号分隔，可以放在大括号内。要列出可用的控制项目，请增强提示程度 (-vvv) 或使用 v4l2-ctl 应用程序。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Multichannel television sound (MTS)
zh_CN: 多声道电视声音 (MTS)

en: 525 lines / 60 Hz
zh_CN: 525 行 / 60 Hz

en: 625 lines / 50 Hz
zh_CN: 625 行 / 50 Hz

en: PAL N Argentina
zh_CN: PAL N 阿根廷

en: NTSC M Japan
zh_CN: NTSC M 日本

en: NTSC M South Korea
zh_CN: NTSC M 韩国

en: Primary language
zh_CN: 主选语言

en: Secondary language or program
zh_CN: 次选语言或节目

en: Dual mono
zh_CN: 双单声道

en: Video4Linux input
zh_CN: Video4Linux 输入

en: Video input
zh_CN: 视频输入

en: Tuner
zh_CN: 调谐器

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Video capture controls (if supported by the device)
zh_CN: 视频捕获控制 (如果设备支持)

en: Video4Linux compressed A/V input
zh_CN: Video4Linux 压缩的 A/V 输入

en: Video4Linux radio tuner
zh_CN: Video4Linux 无线电调谐器

en: VCD input
zh_CN: VCD 输入

en: [vcd:][device][#[title][,[chapter]]]
zh_CN: [vcd:][设备][#[标题][,[章节]]]

en: Support for VDR recordings (http://www.tvdr.de/).
zh_CN: 对 VDR 录像 (http://www.tvdr.de/) 的支持。

en: Chapter offset in ms
zh_CN: 章节偏移 (ms)

en: Move all chapters. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 移动所有章节。单位为毫秒。

en: Default frame rate for chapter import.
zh_CN: 章节导入的默认帧率。

en: VDR recordings
zh_CN: VDR 录制

en: VLC could not read the file (%s).
zh_CN: VLC 无法读取文件 (%s)。

en: VLC could not open the file "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开文件“%s” (%s)。

en: VDR Cut Marks
zh_CN: VDR 切割标记

en: Start
zh_CN: 开头

en: X.509 Certificate Authority
zh_CN: X.509 CA 机构证书

en: Certificate of the Authority to verify server's against
zh_CN: 验证服务器所用的机构证书

en: X.509 Certificate Revocation List
zh_CN: X.509 证书吊销列表

en: List of revoked servers certificates
zh_CN: 已吊销服务器证书列表

en: X.509 Client certificate
zh_CN: X.509 客户端证书

en: Certificate for client authentication
zh_CN: 客户端身份验证证书

en: X.509 Client private key
zh_CN: X.509 客户端私钥

en: Private key for authentication by certificate
zh_CN: 用于证书身份验证的私钥

en: RGB chroma (RV32, RV24, RV16, RGB2)
zh_CN: RGB 色度 (RV32、RV24、RV16、RGB2)

en: Compression level
zh_CN: 压缩级别

en: Transfer compression level from 0 (none) to 9 (max)
zh_CN: 传输压缩等级，从 0 (无压缩) 到 9 (最大压缩)

en: Image quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Image quality 1 to 9 (max)
zh_CN: 图像质量 1 到 9 (最高)

en: VNC client access
zh_CN: VNC 客户端访问

en: Loopback mode
zh_CN: loopback（内录）模式

en: Record an audio rendering endpoint.
zh_CN: 录制音频渲染终端。

en: Windows Audio Session API input
zh_CN: Windows 音频会话 API 输入

en: Dummy stream output
zh_CN: dummy 串流输出

en: Keep existing file
zh_CN: 保留现有文件

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: The output file already exists. If recording continues, the file will be overridden and its content will be lost.
zh_CN: 输出文件已存在。若继续录制，该文件将被覆盖，其内容也将丢失。

en: Overwrite existing file
zh_CN: 覆盖现有文件

en: If the file already exists, it will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 若文件已存在，则将被覆盖。

en: Append to file
zh_CN: 追加到文件

en: Append to file if it exists instead of replacing it.
zh_CN: 如果文件已存在，则追加到文件尾端，而非替换它。

en: Format time and date
zh_CN: 格式化时间与日期

en: Perform ISO C time and date formatting on the file path
zh_CN: 对文件路径进行 ISO C 格式的时间与日期格式化

en: Synchronous writing
zh_CN: 同步写入

en: Open the file with synchronous writing.
zh_CN: 以同步写入模式打开文件。

en: File stream output
zh_CN: 文件流输出

en: Username that will be requested to access the stream.
zh_CN: 访问流时所要求的用户名。

en: Password that will be requested to access the stream.
zh_CN: 访问该流时所要求的密码。

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified).
zh_CN: 由服务器返回的 MIME (如果未指定则自动检测)。

en: Use the Metacube protocol. Needed for streaming to the Cubemap reflector.
zh_CN: 使用 Metacube 协议。串流到 Cubemap 反射器时必需。

en: HTTP stream output
zh_CN: HTTP 流输出

en: Segment length
zh_CN: 剪辑长度

en: Length of TS stream segments
zh_CN: TS 流剪辑长度

en: Split segments anywhere
zh_CN: 任意位置切割剪辑

en: Don't require a keyframe before splitting a segment. Needed for audio only.
zh_CN: 不要求在关键帧切割剪辑。仅音频需要。

en: Number of segments
zh_CN: 剪辑数目

en: Number of segments to include in index
zh_CN: 要包含在索引中的剪辑数目

en: Allow cache
zh_CN: 允许缓存

en: Add EXT-X-ALLOW-CACHE:NO directive in playlist-file if this is disabled
zh_CN: 若禁用本项，则在播放列表文件中添加 EXT-X-ALLOW-CACHE:NO 指令

en: Index file
zh_CN: 索引文件

en: Path to the index file to create
zh_CN: 要创建的索引文件的路径

en: Full URL to put in index file
zh_CN: 置入索引文件的完整 URL

en: Full URL to put in index file. Use #'s to represent segment number
zh_CN: 置入索引文件的完整 URL。用 # 代表剪辑编号

en: Delete segments
zh_CN: 删除剪辑

en: Delete segments when they are no longer needed
zh_CN: 在不再需要时删除剪辑

en: Use muxers rate control mechanism
zh_CN: 使用混流器的码率控制机制

en: AES key URI to place in playlist
zh_CN: 置入播放列表中的 AES 密钥 URI

en: AES key file
zh_CN: AES 密钥文件

en: File containing the 16 bytes encryption key
zh_CN: 含 16 字节加密密钥的文件

en: File where vlc reads key-uri and keyfile-location
zh_CN: vlc 读取密钥 uri 及密钥位置的文件

en: File is read when segment starts and is assumed to be in format: key-uri\nkey-file. File is read on the segment opening and values are used on that segment.
zh_CN: 剪辑开始播放时会读取文件，文件格式应为:密钥url\n密钥文件。文件在剪辑打开时读取，其值针对该剪辑使用。

en: Use randomized IV for encryption
zh_CN: 加密使用随机化的 IV

en: Generate IV instead using segment-number as IV
zh_CN: 生成 IV，而不是采用剪辑编号作为 IV

en: Number of first segment
zh_CN: 首段剪辑编号

en: The number of the first segment generated
zh_CN: 生成的首个剪辑的编号

en: HTTP Live streaming output
zh_CN: HTTP Live 流输出

en: RIST data output caching size (ms)
zh_CN: RIST 数据输出缓存大小 (毫秒)

en: Having this cache will guarantee that the packets going out are delivered at a spacing determined by the chain timestamps thus ensuring a near jitter free output. Be aware that this setting will also add to the overall latency of the stream.
zh_CN: 拥有这个缓存将保证发送的数据包以链时间戳确定的间隔发送，从而确保几乎没有抖动的输出。请注意，此设置会增加流的整体延迟。

en: RIST retry-buffer queue size (ms)
zh_CN: RIST 重试缓冲区队列大小(毫秒)

en: This must match the buffer size (latency) configured on the server side. If you are not sure, leave the default of 0 which will set it the maximum value and will use about 100MB of RAM
zh_CN: 这必须与服务器端配置的缓冲区大小(延迟)匹配。如果您不确定，请保留默认值0，这会将其设置为最大值，并将使用大约100MB 内存

en: SSRC used in RTP output (default is random, i.e. 0)
zh_CN: RTP输出中使用的SSRC(默认为随机，即0)

en: Use this setting to specify a known SSRC for the RTP header. This is only useful if your receiver acts on it. When using VLC as receiver, it is not.
zh_CN: 使用此设置为RTP头指定已知的SSRC。这只有在你的接受器对它采取行动时才有用。当使用VLC作为接收器时，它不是。

en: Stream name
zh_CN: 流名称

en: This Stream name will be sent to the receiver using the rist RTCP channel
zh_CN: 个流名称将使用rist RTCP通道发送到接收端

en: RIST stream output
zh_CN: RIST 流输出

en: RIST target packet size (bytes)
zh_CN: RIST 目标数据包大小 (字节)

en: Name to give to this stream/channel on the shoutcast/icecast server.
zh_CN: 此流/频道在 shoutcast/icecast 服务器上的名称。

en: Stream description
zh_CN: 流描述

en: Description of the stream content or information about your channel.
zh_CN: 关于您流的内容或频道信息的描述。

en: Stream MP3
zh_CN: 传输 MP3 流

en: You normally have to feed the shoutcast module with Ogg streams. It is also possible to stream MP3 instead, so you can forward MP3 streams to the shoutcast/icecast server.
zh_CN: 您通常应提供 Ogg 流给 shoutcast 模块。也支持传输 MP3 流，所以您可以向 shoutcast/icecast 服务器发送 MP3 流。

en: Genre description
zh_CN: 流派描述

en: Genre of the content.
zh_CN: 内容的流派。

en: URL description
zh_CN: URL 描述

en: URL with information about the stream or your channel.
zh_CN: 提供您的流或频道信息的 URL。

en: Bitrate information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 要传输的流的码率信息。

en: Samplerate information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 要传输的流的采样率信息。

en: Number of channels
zh_CN: 声道数

en: Number of channels information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 要传输的流的声道数信息。

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 质量

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 要传输的流的 Ogg Vorbis 质量信息。

en: Stream public
zh_CN: 公开流

en: Make the server publicly available on the 'Yellow Pages' (directory listing of streams) on the icecast/shoutcast website. Requires the bitrate information specified for shoutcast. Requires Ogg streaming for icecast.
zh_CN: 使服务器公开出现在 icecast/shoutcast 网站的「黄页」(流目录汇总)。需要为 shoutcast 指定码率信息。icecast 需要 Ogg 流。

en: IceCAST output
zh_CN: IceCAST 输出

en: SRT stream output
zh_CN: SRT 流输出

en: Caching value (ms)
zh_CN: 缓存值 (毫秒)

en: Default caching value for outbound UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 出站 UDP 流的默认缓存值。单位为毫秒。

en: Group packets
zh_CN: 分组数据包

en: Packets can be sent one by one at the right time or by groups. You can choose the number of packets that will be sent at a time. It helps reducing the scheduling load on heavily-loaded systems.
zh_CN: 数据包可以实时一个接一个地发送，也可以分组发送。您可以选择一次性发送的数据包数量。这有助于减轻高负荷系统的调度负载。

en: UDP stream output
zh_CN: UDP 流输出

en: ARM NEON video chroma conversions
zh_CN: ARM NEON 视频色度转换

en: ARM NEON audio volume
zh_CN: ARM NEON 音频音量

en: ARM NEON video chroma YUV->RGBA
zh_CN: ARM NEON 视频色度 YUV->RGBA

en: Defines if BarGraph information should be sent
zh_CN: 定义是否发送 BarGraph 信息

en: Defines if BarGraph information should be sent. 1 if the information should be sent, 0 otherwise (default 1).
zh_CN: 定义是否发送 BarGraph 信息。1 为发送，否则填 0 (默认 1)。

en: Sends the barGraph information every n audio packets
zh_CN: 每 n 个音频包发送 barGraph 信息

en: Defines how often the barGraph information should be sent. Sends the barGraph information every n audio packets (default 4).
zh_CN: 定义发送 barGraph 信息的频率。每 n 个音频数据包发送一次 barGraph 信息 (默认为 4)。

en: Defines if silence alarm information should be sent
zh_CN: 定义是否发送静音警告信息

en: Defines if silence alarm information should be sent. 1 if the information should be sent, 0 otherwise (default 1).
zh_CN: 定义是否发送静音警告信息。1 为发送，否则填 0 (默认 1)。

en: Time window to use in ms
zh_CN: 时间窗口，单位为毫秒

en: Time Window during when the audio level is measured in ms for silence detection. If the audio level is under the threshold during this time, an alarm is sent (default 5000).
zh_CN: 测量音频级别的时间窗口，用于静音侦测，单位为毫秒。如果窗口期间音频级别低于阈值则发送警告 (默认 5000)。

en: Minimum Audio level to raise the alarm
zh_CN: 发出警告的最低音频级别

en: Threshold to be attained to raise an alarm. If the audio level is under the threshold during this time, an alarm is sent (default 0.1).
zh_CN: 发出警告所需达到的阈值。如果音频级别在此期间内低于此阈值则发出警告 (默认 0.1)。

en: Time between two alarm messages in ms
zh_CN: 两条警告信息的间隔时间，单位为毫秒

en: Time between two alarm messages in ms. This value is used to avoid alarm saturation (default 2000).
zh_CN: 两次警告的时间间隔，单位为毫秒。此数值用于避免警告刷屏 (默认 2000)。

en: Audio part of the BarGraph function
zh_CN: BarGraph 功能的音频部分

en: Simple decoder for Dolby Surround encoded streams
zh_CN: 杜比环绕声编码流的简易解码器

en: Dolby Surround decoder
zh_CN: 杜比环绕声解码器

en: This effect gives you the feeling that you are standing in a room with a complete 7.1 speaker set when using only a headphone, providing a more realistic sound experience. It should also be more comfortable and less tiring when listening to music for long periods of time.
    It works with any source format from mono to 7.1.
zh_CN: 此效果滤镜可在您只使用一副耳机时，给你站在配备全套 7.1 声道扬声器的房间中的感觉。长时间聆听音乐时，该滤镜也能够使您更舒适，不易厌倦。
    支持任意格式的音频源，从单声道到 7.1 声道。

en: Characteristic dimension
zh_CN: 模拟距离

en: Distance between front left speaker and listener in meters.
zh_CN: 左前扬声器和聆听者的距离，单位为米。

en: Compensate delay
zh_CN: 延迟补偿

en: The delay which is introduced by the physical algorithm may sometimes be disturbing for the synchronization between lips-movement and speech. In case, turn this on to compensate.
zh_CN: 物理算法会引入画面与声音之间的不同步，出现嘴唇与声音的不同步可能会令人不悦。如果发生此情况，请打开此设置进行补偿。

en: No decoding of Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 不解码杜比环绕声

en: Dolby Surround encoded streams won't be decoded before being processed by this filter. Enabling this setting is not recommended.
zh_CN: 在经过此滤镜处理前不解码杜比环绕声编码的流。不推荐开启此设置。

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
zh_CN: 耳机虚拟空间定位效果

en: Headphone effect
zh_CN: 耳机效果

en: Use downmix algorithm
zh_CN: 使用混缩算法

en: This option selects a stereo to mono downmix algorithm that is used in the headphone channel mixer. It gives the effect of standing in a room full of speakers.
zh_CN: 选择耳机声道混音器使用的立体声转单声道缩混算法。其效果是感觉位于到处都是扬声器的房间内。

en: Select channel to keep
zh_CN: 选择要保留的声道

en: This option silences all other channels except the selected channel.
zh_CN: 此选项将静音除了选中声道外的其它所有声道。

en: Rear left
zh_CN: 左后

en: Rear right
zh_CN: 右后

en: Low-frequency effects
zh_CN: 低频效果

en: Side left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Side right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Rear center
zh_CN: 后中

en: Stereo to mono downmixer
zh_CN: 立体声转单声道缩混器

en: Audio channel remapper
zh_CN: 音频声道重映射器

en: Audio filter for simple channel mixing
zh_CN: 用于简易声道混音的音频滤镜

en: HRTF file for the binauralization
zh_CN: 用于双耳化的 HRTF 文件

en: Custom HRTF (Head-related transfer function) file in the SOFA format.
zh_CN: 自定义的 HRTF (头部相关转换函数) 文件，格式为 SOFA。

en: Headphones mode (binaural)
zh_CN: 耳机模式 (双耳)

en: If the output is stereo, render ambisonics with the binaural decoder.
zh_CN: 如果输出为立体声，则使用双耳解码器渲染立体音效。

en: Ambisonics renderer and binauralizer
zh_CN: 立体音效渲染器及双耳化器

en: Binauralizer
zh_CN: 双耳化器

en: Audio filter for trivial channel mixing
zh_CN: 副声道混音使用的音频滤镜

en: Sound Delay
zh_CN: 声音延迟

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Add a delay effect to the sound
zh_CN: 为声音添加延迟效果

en: Delay time
zh_CN: 延迟时间

en: Time in milliseconds of the average delay. Note average
zh_CN: 平均延时的毫秒数。注意平均

en: Sweep Depth
zh_CN: 延伸深度

en: Time in milliseconds of the maximum sweep depth. Thus, the sweep range will be delay-time +/- sweep-depth.
zh_CN: 最大延伸深度，单位为毫秒。延伸范围即延时 +/- 延伸深度。

en: Sweep Rate
zh_CN: 延伸率

en: Rate of change of sweep depth in milliseconds shift per second of play
zh_CN: 延伸深度每秒之内的变化率，单位为毫秒

en: Feedback gain
zh_CN: 反馈增益

en: Gain on Feedback loop
zh_CN: 反馈循环中的增益

en: Wet mix
zh_CN: 湿混

en: Level of delayed signal
zh_CN: 延迟信号级别

en: Dry Mix
zh_CN: 干混

en: Level of input signal
zh_CN: 输入信号级别

en: RMS/peak
zh_CN: RMS/峰值

en: Set the RMS/peak.
zh_CN: 设置 RMS/峰值。

en: Attack time
zh_CN: 介入时间

en: Set the attack time in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 设置介入时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Release time
zh_CN: 释放时间

en: Set the release time in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 设置释放时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Threshold level
zh_CN: 阈值级别

en: Set the threshold level in dB.
zh_CN: 设置阈值级别，单位为 dB。

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Set the ratio (n:1).
zh_CN: 设置比率 (n:1)。

en: Knee radius
zh_CN: knee 半径

en: Set the knee radius in dB.
zh_CN: 设置 knee 半径，单位为 dB。

en: Makeup gain
zh_CN: 补充增益

en: Set the makeup gain in dB (0 ... 24).
zh_CN: 设置补充增益，单位为 dB (0 ... 24)。

en: Compressor
zh_CN: 压缩器

en: Dynamic range compressor
zh_CN: 动态范围压缩器

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
zh_CN: 用于 PCM 格式转换的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for A/52/DTS->S/PDIF encapsulation
zh_CN: 用于 A/52/DTS->S/PDIF 封装的音频滤镜

en: Equalizer preset
zh_CN: 均衡器预设

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
zh_CN: 用于均衡器的预设。

en: Bands gain
zh_CN: 带宽增益

en: Don't use presets, but manually specified bands. You need to provide 10 values between -20dB and 20dB, separated by spaces, e.g. "0 2 4 2 0 -2 -4 -2 0 2".
zh_CN: 不使用预设，但是手动指定带宽。您需要提供 -20dB 与 20dB 之间的 10 个值，由空格分隔，例如 "0 2 4 2 0 -2 -4 -2 0 2"。

en: Use VLC frequency bands
zh_CN: 使用 VLC 频率区段

en: Use the VLC frequency bands. Otherwise, use the ISO Standard frequency bands.
zh_CN: 使用 VLC 频率区段。否则，使用 ISO 标准频率区段。

en: Two pass
zh_CN: 两轮

en: Filter the audio twice. This provides a more intense effect.
zh_CN: 过滤音频两次。提供更强的效果。

en: Global gain
zh_CN: 全局增益

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
zh_CN: 设置全局增益，单位为 dB (-20 … 20)。

en: Equalizer with 10 bands
zh_CN: 10 波段均衡器

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Flat
zh_CN: 单调

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Full bass
zh_CN: 全低音

en: Full bass and treble
zh_CN: 全低音和高音

en: Full treble
zh_CN: 全高音

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 大音乐厅

en: Live
zh_CN: 实况

en: Party
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷盖

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Ska
zh_CN: 斯卡

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Soft rock
zh_CN: 慢摇

en: Techno
zh_CN: 电子乐

en: Gain multiplier
zh_CN: 增益系数

en: Increase or decrease the gain (default 1.0)
zh_CN: 增大或减小增益值 (默认 1.0)

en: Gain control filter
zh_CN: 增益控制滤镜

en: Karaoke
zh_CN: 卡拉 OK

en: Simple Karaoke filter
zh_CN: 简易卡拉 OK 滤镜

en: Number of audio buffers
zh_CN: 音频缓冲数量

en: This is the number of audio buffers on which the power measurement is made. A higher number of buffers will increase the response time of the filter to a spike but will make it less sensitive to short variations.
zh_CN: 这是测量功率所使用的音频缓冲数量。较高缓冲数可增加滤镜对尖峰的响应时间，但会降低对短小波动的灵敏度。

en: Maximal volume level
zh_CN: 最大音量级别

en: If the average power over the last N buffers is higher than this value, the volume will be normalized. This value is a positive floating point number. A value between 0.5 and 10 seems sensible.
zh_CN: 若最后 N 缓冲的平均功率高于此值，音量将被规格化。此值为正浮点数。0.5 到 10 之间的值似乎较容易感受到差异。

en: Volume normalizer
zh_CN: 音量规格化

en: Parametric Equalizer
zh_CN: 参数均衡器

en: Low freq (Hz)
zh_CN: 低频 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
zh_CN: 低频增益 (dB)

en: High freq (Hz)
zh_CN: 高频 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
zh_CN: 高频增益 (dB)

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 1 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 1 Q
zh_CN: 频率 1 Q

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 2 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 2 Q
zh_CN: 频率 2 Q

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 3 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 3 Q
zh_CN: 频率 3 Q

en: Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling
zh_CN: 用于通带插值的音频重采样滤镜

en: Resampling quality
zh_CN: 重采样质量

en: Resampling quality, from worst to best
zh_CN: 重采样质量，由最差到最佳

en: SoX Resampler
zh_CN: SoX 重采样器

en: Speex resampler
zh_CN: Speex 重采样器

en: Sample rate converter type
zh_CN: 采样率转换器类型

en: Different resampling algorithms are supported. The best one is slower, while the fast one exhibits low quality.
zh_CN: 支持不同的重采样算法。最佳的较慢，而快些的质量较低。

en: Sinc function (best quality)
zh_CN: 正弦函数 (最佳质量)

en: Sinc function (medium quality)
zh_CN: 正弦函数 (中等质量)

en: Sinc function (fast)
zh_CN: 正弦函数 (较快)

en: Zero Order Hold (fastest)
zh_CN: 零阶保持 (最快)

en: Linear (fastest)
zh_CN: 线性 (最快)

en: SRC resampler
zh_CN: SRC 重采样器

en: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) resampler
zh_CN: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) 重采样器

en: Nearest-neighbor audio resampler
zh_CN: 最近邻音频重采样器

en: Pitch Shifter
zh_CN: 音调变换器

en: Audio pitch changer
zh_CN: 音频音调变换器

en: Audio tempo scaler synched with rate
zh_CN: 音频速度缩放器，使音频与播放速度同步

en: Scaletempo
zh_CN: Scaletempo（速度缩放）

en: Stride Length
zh_CN: 步幅长度

en: Length in milliseconds to output each stride
zh_CN: 输出每一步的长度，单位为毫秒

en: Overlap Length
zh_CN: 重叠长度

en: Percentage of stride to overlap
zh_CN: 步长重叠的百分比

en: Search Length
zh_CN: 搜索长度

en: Length in milliseconds to search for best overlap position
zh_CN: 搜索最佳重叠位置的长度，单位为毫秒

en: Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 音调变换

en: Pitch shift in semitones.
zh_CN: 音调变换，单位为半音。

en: Room size
zh_CN: 房间大小

en: Defines the virtual surface of the room emulated by the filter.
zh_CN: 定义滤镜模拟房间的虚拟框架。

en: Room width
zh_CN: 房间宽度

en: Width of the virtual room
zh_CN: 虚拟房间的宽度

en: Wet
zh_CN: 湿

en: Dry
zh_CN: 干

en: Damp
zh_CN: 潮

en: Audio Spatializer
zh_CN: 音频声场定位器

en: Spatializer
zh_CN: 声场定位器

en: This filter enhances the stereo effect by suppressing mono (signal common to both channels) and by delaying the signal of left into right and vice versa, thereby widening the stereo effect.
zh_CN: 该滤镜通过抑制单声道信号 (两侧声道信号相同) 并对左右声道信号交替延迟，扩展立体感范围，从而增强立体效果。

en: Time in ms of the delay of left signal into right and vice versa.
zh_CN: 左右信号交替延迟的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Amount of gain in delayed left signal into right and vice versa. Gives a delay effect of left signal in right output and vice versa which gives widening effect.
zh_CN: 左右信号交替延迟的增益量。互相将一侧信号在另一侧延迟输出，可增强立体范围感受。

en: Crossfeed
zh_CN: 交替反馈

en: Cross feed of left into right with inverted phase. This helps in suppressing the mono. If the value is 1 it will cancel all the signal common to both channels.
zh_CN: 左侧反馈反相后交替至右侧。有助于减轻单声道效果。若值为 1 则将抵消两侧声道中的所有相同信号。

en: Dry mix
zh_CN: 干混

en: Level of input signal of original channel.
zh_CN: 原始声道的输入信号等级。

en: Stereo Enhancer
zh_CN: 立体增强器

en: Simple stereo widening effect
zh_CN: 简单立体声增强效果

en: Single precision audio volume
zh_CN: 单精度音频音量

en: Integer audio volume
zh_CN: 整数音频音量

en: Dummy audio output
zh_CN: dummy 音频输出

en: Audio output device
zh_CN: 音频输出设备

en: Audio output device (using ALSA syntax).
zh_CN: 音频输出设备 (使用 ALSA 语法)。

en: Audio output channels
zh_CN: 音频输出声道数

en: Channels available for audio output. If the input has more channels than the output, it will be down-mixed. This parameter is ignored when digital pass-through is active.
zh_CN: 音频输出可用的声道数。若输入声道数多于输出声道数，则将进行缩混。启用数字呈递时，该参数将被忽略。

en: Surround 4.0
zh_CN: 4.0 环绕

en: Surround 4.1
zh_CN: 4.1 环绕

en: Surround 5.0
zh_CN: 5.0 环绕

en: Surround 5.1
zh_CN: 5.1 环绕

en: Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 环绕 7.1

en: ALSA audio output
zh_CN: ALSA 音频输出

en: Audio output failed
zh_CN: 音频输出失败

en: The audio device "%s" could not be used:
    %s.
zh_CN: 音频设备“%s”无法使用:
    %s.

en: Audio memory
zh_CN: 音频内存

en: Audio memory output
zh_CN: 音频内存输出

en: Sample format
zh_CN: 采样格式

en: Last audio device
zh_CN: 上次使用的音频设备

en: HAL AudioUnit output
zh_CN: HAL 音频单元输出

en: System Sound Output Device
zh_CN: 系统声音输出设备

en: %s (Encoded Output)
zh_CN: %s (已编码的输出)

en: Audio device is not configured
zh_CN: 未配置音频设备

en: You should configure your speaker layout with "Audio Midi Setup" in /Applications/Utilities. VLC will output Stereo only.
zh_CN: 您应在「/应用程序/工具」中的「音频 midi 设置」中配置您的扬声器布局。VLC 将仅输出立体声。

en: The selected audio output device is exclusively in use by another program.
zh_CN: 选择的音频设备正在被其它应用程序使用。

en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Select your audio output device
zh_CN: 选择音频输出设备

en: Speaker configuration
zh_CN: 扬声器配置

en: Select speaker configuration you want to use. This option doesn't upmix! So NO e.g. Stereo -> 5.1 conversion.
zh_CN: 选择您想用的扬声器配置。此选项不支持上混! 所以请 *不要* 做类似 立体声 -> 5.1 的转换。

en: Audio volume in hundredths of decibels (dB).
zh_CN: 音频音量，单位为千分之分贝 (dB)。

en: DirectX audio output
zh_CN: DirectX 音频输出

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Number of output channels
zh_CN: 输出声道数

en: By default (0), all the channels of the incoming will be saved but you can restrict the number of channels here.
zh_CN: 默认 (0) 所有输入声道都将被保存，但是您可以在这里限制声道数目。

en: Add WAVE header
zh_CN: 添加 WAVE 头部

en: Instead of writing a raw file, you can add a WAV header to the file.
zh_CN: 您可以向文件添加一个 WAV 头，而不是直接写入为一个 raw 文件。

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: File to which the audio samples will be written to ("-" for stdout).
zh_CN: 写入音频采样的文件 (「-」为标准输出)。

en: File audio output
zh_CN: 文件音频输出

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
zh_CN: 自动连接到可写入的客户端

en: If enabled, this option will automatically connect sound output to the first writable JACK clients found.
zh_CN: 若启用本选项，自动将音频输出连接到发现的首个可写的 JACK 客户端。

en: Connect to clients matching
zh_CN: 正在匹配连接到的客户端

en: If automatic connection is enabled, only JACK clients whose names match this regular expression will be considered for connection.
zh_CN: 如果启用了自动连接，仅那些符合此正则表达式的 JACK 客户端将被考虑连接。

en: JACK client name
zh_CN: Jack 客户端名称

en: JACK audio output
zh_CN: JACK 音频输出

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Select a proper audio device to be used by KAI.
zh_CN: 选择用于 KAI 的合适的音频设备。

en: Open audio in exclusive mode.
zh_CN: 以独占模式打开音频。

en: Enable this option if you want your audio not to be interrupted by the other audio.
zh_CN: 若您不希望您的音频被其他音频干扰，请启用本选项。

en: K Audio Interface audio output
zh_CN: K Audio 接口音频输出

en: HDMI/SPDIF audio passthrough
zh_CN: HDMI/SPDIF 音频直通

en: Change this value if you have issue with HD codecs when using a HDMI receiver.
zh_CN: 若 HDMI 接收设备的 HD 编解码器出现问题，请更改此值。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enabled (AC3/DTS only)
zh_CN: 启用 (仅限 AC3/DTS)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Windows Multimedia Device output
zh_CN: Windows 多媒体设备（WMD）输出

en: Output back-end
zh_CN: 输出后端

en: Audio output back-end interface.
zh_CN: 音频输出后端接口。

en: OSS device node path.
zh_CN: OSS 设备节点路径。

en: Open Sound System audio output
zh_CN: 开放声音系统 (OSS) 音频输出

en: Pulseaudio audio output
zh_CN: Pulseaudio 音频输出

en: OpenBSD sndio audio output
zh_CN: OpenBSD sndio 音频输出

en: Software gain
zh_CN: 软件增益

en: This linear gain will be applied in software.
zh_CN: 此处的线性增益将在软件中实现。

en: Windows Audio Session API output
zh_CN: Windows 音频会话 API 输出

en: Select Audio Device
zh_CN: 选择音频设备

en: Select special Audio device, or let windows decide (default), change needs VLC restart to apply.
zh_CN: 选择特殊音频设备，或者由 windows 确定 (默认)，更改需要重新启动 VLC 才能生效。

en: WaveOut audio output
zh_CN: WaveOut 音频输出

en: Microsoft Soundmapper
zh_CN: Microsoft 音频映射器

en: Use float32 output
zh_CN: 使用浮点 32 输出

en: The option allows you to enable or disable the high-quality float32 audio output mode (which is not well supported by some soundcards).
zh_CN: 此选项将允许您启用或禁用高质量浮点-32 音频输出模式 (部分声卡无法很好地支持)。

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
zh_CN: A/52 动态范围压缩

en: Dynamic range compression makes the loud sounds softer, and the soft sounds louder, so you can more easily listen to the stream in a noisy environment without disturbing anyone. If you disable the dynamic range compression the playback will be more adapted to a movie theater or a listening room.
zh_CN: 动态范围压缩将使响亮的声音变得柔和，或使柔和的声音变得更响亮，让您可以在不打扰任何人的前提下，在嘈杂环境中轻松聆听音频。如果您禁用动态范围压缩，播放效果将更适合电影院或聆听室。

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
zh_CN: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) 音频解码器

en: ADPCM audio decoder
zh_CN: ADPCM 音频解码器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio decoder
zh_CN: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音频解码器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio packetizer
zh_CN: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音频封包器

en: AOM video decoder
zh_CN: AOM 视频解码器

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
zh_CN: raw/log 音频解码器

en: Raw audio encoder
zh_CN: raw 音频解码器

en: SoundFont file
zh_CN: SoundFont 文件

en: SoundFont file to use for software synthesis.
zh_CN: 用于软件合成的 SoundFont 音源文件。

en: AudioToolbox MIDI synthesizer
zh_CN: AudioToolbox MIDI 合成器

en: Ignore ruby (furigana)
zh_CN: 忽略 ruby (振假名)

en: Ignore ruby (furigana) in the subtitle.
zh_CN: 忽略字幕中的 ruby (振假名，即注音假名)。

en: Use Core Text renderer
zh_CN: 使用 Core Text 渲染器

en: Use Core Text renderer in the subtitle.
zh_CN: 在字幕中使用 Core Text 渲染器。

en: ARIB subtitles decoder
zh_CN: ARIB 字幕解码器

en: ARIB subtitles
zh_CN: ARIB 字幕

en: Non-ref
zh_CN: 非参考

en: Bidir
zh_CN: 双向

en: Non-key
zh_CN: 非关键

en: rd
zh_CN: 最佳码率控制（rd）

en: bits
zh_CN: 尽可能少占空间（bits）

en: simple
zh_CN: 使用 mbcmp（simple）

en: Various audio and video decoders/encoders delivered by the FFmpeg library. This includes (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG and other codecs
zh_CN: FFmpeg 库提供的多款音频及视频解码器/编码器。包括 (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG 及其他编解码器

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
zh_CN: FFmpeg 音频/视频解码器

en: Decoding
zh_CN: 解码

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
zh_CN: FFmpeg 音频/视频编码器

en: Direct rendering
zh_CN: 直接渲染

en: Show corrupted frames
zh_CN: 显示损坏的帧

en: Prefer visual artifacts instead of missing frames
zh_CN: 对于损坏的帧，原样显示（乱码）而非跳过

en: Error resilience
zh_CN: 容错

en: libavcodec can do error resilience.
    However, with a buggy encoder (such as the ISO MPEG-4 encoder from M$) this can produce a lot of errors.
    Valid values range from 0 to 4 (0 disables all errors resilience).
zh_CN: libavcodec 可以容忍错误数据。
    但是如果遇到了一个本身就有问题的编码器 (例如 M$ 的 ISO MPEG-4 编码器)，允许容错可能产生更多问题。
    有效值范围从 0 到 4 (0 表示关闭所有容错)。

en: Workaround bugs
zh_CN: bug 变通

en: Try to fix some bugs:
    1  autodetect
    2  old msmpeg4
    4  xvid interlaced
    8  ump4 
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    This must be the sum of the values. For example, to fix "ac vlc" and "ump4", enter 40.
zh_CN: 尝试修正一些问题:
    1  自动检测
    2  旧 msmpeg4
    4  xvid 反交错
    8  ump4 
    16 未填充
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel 色度。
    这必须是值的和。例如要修正 "ac vlc" 和 "ump4"，则输入 40。

en: Hurry up
zh_CN: 尽快

en: The decoder can partially decode or skip frame(s) when there is not enough time. It's useful with low CPU power but it can produce distorted pictures.
zh_CN: 解码器在时间不充足的情况下可以部分解码或跳过帧。在 CPU 不够强劲时有用，但可能会造成图像失真。

en: Allow speed tricks
zh_CN: 允许非正常速度优化

en: Allow non specification compliant speedup tricks. Faster but error-prone.
zh_CN: 允许不符合标准的速度优化。更快但可能会出错。

en: Skip frame (default=0)
zh_CN: 跳帧 (默认=0)

en: Force skipping of frames to speed up decoding (-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
zh_CN: 强制跳帧来加速解码 (-1=无, 0=默认, 1=B 帧, 2=P 帧, 3=B+P 帧, 4=全部帧)。

en: Skip idct (default=0)
zh_CN: 跳过 idct (默认=0)

en: Force skipping of idct to speed up decoding for frame types (-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
zh_CN: 强制跳过 idct 以加速特定帧类型解码 (-1=无、0=默认、1=B 帧、2=P 帧、3=B+P 帧、4=所有帧)。

en: Debug mask
zh_CN: 调试遮罩

en: Set FFmpeg debug mask
zh_CN: 设置 FFmpeg 的调试遮罩

en: Codec name
zh_CN: 编解码器名称

en: Internal libavcodec codec name
zh_CN: libavcodec 内部编解码器名称

en: Skip the loop filter for H.264 decoding
zh_CN: 跳过 H.264 解码的循环滤镜

en: Skipping the loop filter (aka deblocking) usually has a detrimental effect on quality. However it provides a big speedup for high definition streams.
zh_CN: 跳过循环滤镜 (又作去块) 通常对图像质量有损。但可为高分辨率流大幅提速。

en: Hardware decoding
zh_CN: 硬件解码

en: This allows hardware decoding when available.
zh_CN: 允许使用硬件解码（当硬件解码可用时）。

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Number of threads used for decoding, 0 meaning auto
zh_CN: 用于解码的线程数量，0 表示自动决定

en: Ratio of key frames
zh_CN: 关键帧比率

en: Number of frames that will be coded for one key frame.
zh_CN: 一个关键帧所编码的帧数。

en: Ratio of B frames
zh_CN: B 帧比率

en: Number of B frames that will be coded between two reference frames.
zh_CN: 在两个参考帧之间编码的 B 帧数量。

en: Video bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 视频码率容忍

en: Video bitrate tolerance in kbit/s.
zh_CN: 视频码率容忍值，单位为 kbit/s。

en: Interlaced encoding
zh_CN: 交错编码

en: Enable dedicated algorithms for interlaced frames.
zh_CN: 为交错的帧启用专用的算法。

en: Interlaced motion estimation
zh_CN: 交错运动估算

en: Enable interlaced motion estimation algorithms. This requires more CPU.
zh_CN: 启用交错运动估算算法。这需要更多的 CPU 资源。

en: Pre-motion estimation
zh_CN: 预运动估算

en: Enable the pre-motion estimation algorithm.
zh_CN: 启用预运动估算算法。

en: Rate control buffer size
zh_CN: 位率控制缓冲大小

en: Rate control buffer size (in kbytes). A bigger buffer will allow for better rate control, but will cause a delay in the stream.
zh_CN: 位率控制缓冲大小 (单位为千字节)。较大缓冲可更好地控制位率，但会造成流的延迟。

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness
zh_CN: 位率控制缓冲激进度

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness.
zh_CN: 位率控制缓冲激进度。

en: I quantization factor
zh_CN: I 量化系数

en: Quantization factor of I frames, compared with P frames (for instance 1.0 => same qscale for I and P frames).
zh_CN: I 帧的量化系数，与 P 帧相比较 (例如 1.0 => I 和 P 帧的量化比例相同)。

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Enable a simple noise reduction algorithm to lower the encoding length and bitrate, at the expense of lower quality frames.
zh_CN: 启用简易降噪算法，可降低编码耗时与占用码率，代价是画面质量有所下降。

en: MPEG4 quantization matrix
zh_CN: MPEG4 量化矩阵

en: Use the MPEG4 quantization matrix for MPEG2 encoding. This generally yields a better looking picture, while still retaining the compatibility with standard MPEG2 decoders.
zh_CN: 为 MPEG2 编码使用 MPEG4 量化矩阵。通常能改善画质，同时保留与标准 MPEG2 解码器的兼容性。

en: Quality level
zh_CN: 决策算法

en: Quality level for the encoding of motions vectors (this can slow down the encoding very much).
zh_CN: 运动向量编码的质量级别 (可能会大大降低编码速度)。

en: The encoder can make on-the-fly quality tradeoffs if your CPU can't keep up with the encoding rate. It will disable trellis quantization, then the rate distortion of motion vectors (hq), and raise the noise reduction threshold to ease the encoder's task.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CPU 编码性能跟不上，编码器可以实时做质量权衡。它将依次关闭 trellis 量化、运动向量的码率控制 (hq)、提高降噪阈值来减轻编码器的压力。

en: Minimum video quantizer scale
zh_CN: 最小视频量化比例

en: Minimum video quantizer scale.
zh_CN: 最小视频量化比例。

en: Maximum video quantizer scale
zh_CN: 最大视频量化比例

en: Maximum video quantizer scale.
zh_CN: 最大视频量化比例。

en: Trellis quantization
zh_CN: Trellis 量化

en: Enable trellis quantization (rate distortion for block coefficients).
zh_CN: 启用 trellis 量化 (用于块系数的码率控制)。

en: Fixed quantizer scale
zh_CN: 固定量化比例

en: A fixed video quantizer scale for VBR encoding (accepted values: 0.01 to 255.0).
zh_CN: VBR 编码使用固定视频量化比例 (允许值: 0.01 到 255.0)。

en: Strict standard compliance
zh_CN: 严格标准服从

en: Force a strict standard compliance when encoding (accepted values: -2 to 2).
zh_CN: 编码时强制服从严格标准 (可接受的值: -2 到 2)。

en: Luminance masking
zh_CN: 明亮遮罩

en: Raise the quantizer for very bright macroblocks (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为非常明亮的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Darkness masking
zh_CN: 阴暗遮罩

en: Raise the quantizer for very dark macroblocks (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为非常阴暗的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Motion masking
zh_CN: 运动遮罩

en: Raise the quantizer for macroblocks with a high temporal complexity (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为高时间复杂度的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Border masking
zh_CN: 边框遮罩

en: Raise the quantizer for macroblocks at the border of the frame (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为画面边框处的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Luminance elimination
zh_CN: 亮度消除

en: Eliminates luminance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends -4.
zh_CN: 在 PSNR 改变不多的情况下消除亮度块 (默认: 0.0)。H264 规范推荐 -4。

en: Chrominance elimination
zh_CN: 色度消除

en: Eliminates chrominance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends 7.
zh_CN: 在 PSNR 改变不多的情况下消除色度块 (默认: 0.0)。H264 规范推荐 7。

en: Specify AAC audio profile to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 AAC 音频配置文件

en: Specify the AAC audio profile to use for encoding the audio bitstream. It takes the following options: main, low, ssr (not supported),ltp, hev1, hev2 (default: low). hev1 and hev2 are currently supported only with libfdk-aac enabled libavcodec
zh_CN: 指定用于编码音频位流的 AAC 音频配置文件。可选下述选项: main、low、ssr (不支持)、ltp、hev1、hev2 (默认: low)。hev1 与 hev2 由启用 libfdk-aac 的 libavcodec 提供支持

en: Direct3D11 Video Acceleration
zh_CN: Direct3D11 视频加速

en: DirectX Video Acceleration (DXVA) 2.0
zh_CN: DirectX 视频加速 (DXVA) 2.0

en: It seems your Libav/FFmpeg (libavcodec) installation lacks the following encoder:
    %s.
    If you don't know how to fix this, ask for support from your distribution.
    
    This is not an error inside VLC media player.
    Do not contact the VideoLAN project about this issue.
zh_CN: 看上去您安装的 Libav/FFmpeg (libavcodec) 缺少下列编码器:
    %s。
    如果您不知道如何修正此问题，请向您发行版本的提供商寻求支持。
    
    这不是 VLC media player 本身的问题。
    请不要联系 VideoLAN 项目组寻求此问题的帮助。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: subpicture
zh_CN: 子画面

en: VLC could not open the %4.4s %s encoder.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开 %4.4s %s 编码器。

en: VA-API video decoder via DRM
zh_CN: VA-API 视频解码器，通过 DRM

en: VA-API video decoder
zh_CN: VA-API 视频解码器

en: BPG image decoder
zh_CN: BPG 图像解码器

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Setting to true makes the text to be boxed and maybe easier to read.
zh_CN: 设为真可将文本置于方框内，或许更易阅读。

en: Closed Captions decoder
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕（CC）解码器

en: CDG video decoder
zh_CN: CDG 视频解码器

en: Crystal HD hardware video decoder
zh_CN: Crystal HD 硬件视频解码器

en: CVD subtitle decoder
zh_CN: 超级 VCD（CVD）字幕解码器

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
zh_CN: 超级 VCD 字幕封包器

en: Encoding quality
zh_CN: 编码质量

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (lossless) and 511 (worst).
zh_CN: 强制质量，范围为 0 (无损) 到 511 (最差)。

en: Keyframe interval
zh_CN: 关键帧间隔

en: Enforce a keyframe interval between 1 and 1000.
zh_CN: 强制关键帧间隔，范围为 1 到 1000。

en: Daala video decoder
zh_CN: Daala 视频解码器

en: Daala video packetizer
zh_CN: Daala 视频封包器

en: Daala video encoder
zh_CN: Daala 视频编码器

en: Chroma format
zh_CN: 色度格式

en: Picking chroma format will force a conversion of the video into that format
zh_CN: 选择色度格式将强行将视频转换为所选格式

en: Frames Threads
zh_CN: 帧线程

en: Max number of threads used for frame decoding, default 0=auto
zh_CN: 用于帧解码的最大线程数，默认0=自动

en: Tiles Threads
zh_CN: Tiles 线程

en: Max number of threads used for tile decoding, default 0=auto
zh_CN: 用于 tile 解码的最大线程数，默认0=自动

en: Dav1d video decoder
zh_CN: Dav1d 视频解码器

en: DTS dynamic range compression
zh_CN: DTS 动态范围压缩

en: DTS Coherent Acoustics audio decoder
zh_CN: DTS 逻辑声学音频解码器

en: Save raw codec data
zh_CN: 保存 raw 编解码器数据

en: Save the raw codec data if you have selected/forced the dummy decoder in the main options.
zh_CN: 保存 raw 编解码器数据，如果您已经在主选项中选择/强制使用 dummy 编码器。

en: Dummy decoder
zh_CN: dummy 解码器

en: Dump decoder
zh_CN: 转储解码器

en: DirectMedia Object decoder
zh_CN: DirectMedia Object 解码器

en: DirectMedia Object encoder
zh_CN: DirectMedia Object 编码器

en: Decoding X coordinate
zh_CN: 解码 X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_CN: 渲染字幕的 X 坐标

en: Decoding Y coordinate
zh_CN: 解码 Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_CN: 渲染字幕的 Y 坐标

en: Subpicture position
zh_CN: 子画面位置

en: You can enforce the subpicture position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, e.g. 6=top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定子画面在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以组合使用这些值，例如 6=右上)。

en: Encoding X coordinate
zh_CN: 编码 X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_CN: 编码字幕的 X 坐标

en: Encoding Y coordinate
zh_CN: 编码 Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_CN: 编码字幕的 Y 坐标

en: DVB subtitles decoder
zh_CN: DVB 字幕解码器

en: DVB subtitles
zh_CN: DVB 字幕

en: DVB subtitles encoder
zh_CN: DVB 字幕编码器

en: Dummy encoder
zh_CN: dummy 编码器

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
zh_CN: AAC 音频解码器 (使用 libfaad2)

en: AAC extension
zh_CN: AAC 扩展

en: Encoder Profile
zh_CN: 编码器配置文件

en: Encoder Algorithm to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的编码器算法。

en: Enable spectral band replication
zh_CN: 启用 SBR（高频重建）

en: This is an optional feature only for the AAC-ELD profile.
zh_CN: 这是可选特性，仅限 AAC-ELD 配置文件使用。

en: VBR Quality
zh_CN: VBR 质量

en: Quality of the VBR Encoding (0=cbr, 1-5 constant vbr quality, 5 is the best).
zh_CN: VBR 编码质量 (0=cbr，1-5 恒定质量 vbr，5 最佳)。

en: Enable afterburner library
zh_CN: 启用 afterburner 库

en: This library will produce higher quality audio at the expense of additional CPU usage (default is enabled).
zh_CN: 该库可输出更高质量的音频，代价为更高的 CPU 使用量 (默认启用)。

en: Signaling mode of the extension AOT
zh_CN: 扩展音频对象类型（AOT）的表明模式

en: 1 is explicit for SBR and implicit for PS (default), 2 is explicit hierarchical.
zh_CN: 1 SBR 显式，PS 隐式 (默认)，2 显式阶级。

en: FDK-AAC Audio encoder
zh_CN: FDK-AAC 音频编码器

en: Flac audio decoder
zh_CN: Flac 音频解码器

en: Flac audio encoder
zh_CN: Flac 音频编码器

en: Chorus
zh_CN: 合唱

en: Synthesis gain
zh_CN: 合成增益

en: This gain is applied to synthesis output. High values may cause saturation when many notes are played at a time.
zh_CN: 此增益将应用于合成输出。过高的值可能会造成同时播放很多音符时过于饱和。

en: Polyphony
zh_CN: 复音

en: The polyphony defines how many voices can be played at a time. Larger values require more processing power.
zh_CN: 复音数定义了可同时播放的语音数量。数值越大，所需的处理器运算能力也越高。

en: Reverb
zh_CN: 混响

en: FluidSynth MIDI synthesizer
zh_CN: FluidSynth MIDI 合成器

en: MIDI synthesis not set up
zh_CN: 未配置 MIDI 合成

en: A sound font file (.SF2) is required for MIDI synthesis.
    Please install a sound font and configure it from the VLC preferences (Input / Codecs > Audio codecs > FluidSynth).
zh_CN: MIDI 合成需要音源文件 (.SF2)。
    请安装音源文件，并在 VLC 偏好设置 (输入 / 编解码器 > 音频编解码器 > FluidSynth) 中配置之。

en: G.711 decoder
zh_CN: G.711 解码器

en: G.711 encoder
zh_CN: G.711 编码器

en: Uses GStreamer framework's plugins to decode the media codecs
zh_CN: 使用 GStreamer 框架的插件解码媒体编码

en: Use DecodeBin
zh_CN: 使用 DecodeBin

en: DecodeBin is a container element, that can add and manage multiple elements. Apart from adding the decoders, decodebin also adds elementary stream parsers which can provide more info such as codec profile, level and other attributes, in the form of GstCaps (Stream Capabilities) to decoder.
zh_CN: DecodeBin 是一个容器元素，可以添加与管理多个元素。decodebin 不仅可以添加解码器，还可以添加基本流解析器（为解码器提供 GstCaps  (流格式探测程序) 格式的更多信息，例如编解码器配置文件、级别及其他属性）。

en: GStreamer Based Decoder
zh_CN: 基于 GStreamer 的解码器

en: Quality level for encoding (this can enlarge or reduce output image size).
zh_CN: 编码质量级别 (可影响输出图像尺寸)。

en: JPEG image decoder
zh_CN: JPEG 图像解码器

en: JPEG image encoder
zh_CN: JPEG 图像编码器

en: Formatted Subtitles
zh_CN: 显示格式化的字幕

en: Kate streams allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting. Note that this has no effect is rendering via Tiger is enabled.
zh_CN: Kate 流支持文本格式化。VLC 部分支持此功能，但您也可以选择禁用所有格式。注意，如果启用了「通过 Tiger 渲染」，本选项将不起作用。

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 红褐色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄绿

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Lime
zh_CN: 酸橙绿色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Navy
zh_CN: 藏青色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水蓝色

en: Use Tiger for rendering
zh_CN: 使用 Tiger 渲染

en: Kate streams can be rendered using the Tiger library. Disabling this will only render static text and bitmap based streams.
zh_CN: Kate 流可以使用 Tiger 库渲染。禁用此选项将只渲染静态文本及基于位图的流。

en: Rendering quality
zh_CN: 渲染质量

en: Select rendering quality, at the expense of speed. 0 is fastest, 1 is highest quality.
zh_CN: 选择渲染质量，将影响速度。0 最快，1 质量最高。

en: Default font effect
zh_CN: 默认字体效果

en: Add a font effect to text to improve readability against different backgrounds.
zh_CN: 为文本添加字体外观以提升在不同背景下的可读性。

en: Default font effect strength
zh_CN: 默认字体效果强度

en: How pronounced to make the chosen font effect (effect dependent).
zh_CN: 字体效果的明显程度 (因所选效果而异)。

en: Default font description
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Which font description to use if the Kate stream does not specify particular font parameters (name, size, etc) to use. A blank name will let Tiger choose font parameters where appropriate.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定字体参数 (名称、大小等) 时使用的字体。如果名称留空，Tiger 将自动选取适当的字体参数。

en: Default font color
zh_CN: 默认字体颜色

en: Default font color to use if the Kate stream does not specify a particular font color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定字体颜色时使用的默认字体颜色。

en: Default font alpha
zh_CN: 默认字体透明度

en: Transparency of the default font color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular font color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定字体颜色时使用的默认字体颜色透明度。

en: Default background color
zh_CN: 默认背景颜色

en: Default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a background color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定背景颜色时使用的默认背景色。

en: Default background alpha
zh_CN: 默认背景透明度

en: Transparency of the default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular background color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定背景颜色时使用的默认背景色透明度。

en: Kate is a codec for text and image based overlays.
    The Tiger rendering library is needed to render complex Kate streams, but VLC can still render static text and image based subtitles if it is not available.
    Note that changing settings below will not take effect until a new stream is played. This will hopefully be fixed soon.
zh_CN: Kate 是一款用于文本与图像覆盖层的编解码器。
    要渲染复杂的 Kate 流，需要 Tiger 渲染库，但即使没有，VLC 仍能渲染静态文本和基于图像的字幕。
    注意，在播放新流之前，对以下设置的更改将不会生效。有望尽早修复。

en: Kate overlay decoder
zh_CN: Kate 重叠解码器

en: Tiger rendering defaults
zh_CN: Tiger 渲染默认参数

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
zh_CN: Kate 文本字幕封包器

en: Additional fonts directory
zh_CN: 附加字体目录

en: Subtitles (advanced)
zh_CN: 字幕 (高级)

en: Subtitle renderers using libass
zh_CN: 使用 libass 渲染字幕

en: Building font cache
zh_CN: 正在创建字体缓存

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a minute.
zh_CN: 正在重建字体缓存，请稍候。
    这应该能在一分钟内完成。

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
zh_CN: MPEG I/II 视频解码器 (使用 libmpeg2)

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
zh_CN: 线性 PCM 音频解码器

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
zh_CN: 线性 PCM 音频封包器

en: Linear PCM audio encoder
zh_CN: 线性 PCM 音频编码器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
zh_CN: MPEG 音频层 I/II/III 解码器

en: Media Foundation Transform decoder
zh_CN: Media Foundation Transform 解码器

en: MPEG audio decoder using mpg123
zh_CN: MPEG 音频解码器，使用 mpg123

en: OggSpots video decoder
zh_CN: OggSpots 视频解码器

en: OggSpots video packetizer
zh_CN: OggSpots 视频封包器

en: OMX direct rendering
zh_CN: OMX 直接渲染

en: Enable OMX direct rendering.
zh_CN: 启用 OMX 直接渲染。

en: Audio/Video decoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_CN: 音频/视频解码器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: Video encoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_CN: 视频编码器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: OpenMAX IL video output
zh_CN: OpenMAX IL 视频输出

en: Opus audio decoder
zh_CN: Opus 音频解码器

en: Opus audio encoder
zh_CN: Opus 音频编码器

en: PNG video decoder
zh_CN: PNG 视频解码器

en: PNG video encoder
zh_CN: PNG 视频编码器

en: Enable software mode
zh_CN: 启用软件模式

en: Allow the use of the Intel Media SDK software implementation of the codecs if no QuickSync Video hardware acceleration is present on the system.
zh_CN: 允许在系统中不存在 QuickSync Video 硬件加速组件时，使用 Intel Media SDK 软件实现的编解码器。

en: Codec Profile
zh_CN: 编解码器配置文件

en: Specify the codec profile explicitly. If you don't, the codec will determine the correct profile from other sources, such as resolution and bitrate. E.g. 'high'
zh_CN: 明确指定编解码器配置文件。若不指定，编解码器将根据其他信息（如分辨率与码率）决定合适的配置文件。例如可填写「high」

en: Codec Level
zh_CN: 编解码器级别

en: Specify the codec level explicitly. If you don't, the codec will determine the correct profile from other sources, such as resolution and bitrate. E.g. '4.2' for mpeg4-part10 or 'low' for mpeg2
zh_CN: 明确指定编解码器级别。若不指定，编解码器将根据其他信息（如分辨率与码率）决定合适的配置文件。例如 mpeg4-part10 可填写「4.2」，mpeg2 可填写「low」

en: Group of Picture size
zh_CN: 画面组（GoP）大小

en: Number of pictures within the current GOP (Group of Pictures); if GopPicSize=0, then the GOP size is unspecified. If GopPicSize=1, only I-frames are used.
zh_CN: 当前 GOP (画面组) 中画面的个数; 若 GopPicSize=0，则认为 GOP 大小未指定。若 GopPicSize=1，则将只使用 I 帧。

en: Group of Picture Reference Distance
zh_CN: 画面组参考距离

en: Distance between I- or P- key frames; if it is zero, the GOP structure is unspecified. Note: If GopRefDist = 1, there are no B-frames used.
zh_CN: I 或 P 关键帧之间的距离; 若为零，则认为 GOP 结构未指定。注: 若 GopRefDist = 1，则将不使用 B 帧。

en: Target Usage
zh_CN: 目标用途

en: The target usage allow to choose between different trade-offs between quality and speed. Allowed values are: 'speed', 'balanced' and 'quality'.
zh_CN: 目标用途允许您选择质量与速度之间的平衡点。允许的值包括: 「speed」（速度）、「balanced」（均衡）及「quality」（质量）。

en: IDR interval
zh_CN: IDR 间隔

en: For H.264, IdrInterval specifies IDR-frame interval in terms of I-frames; if IdrInterval=0, then every I-frame is an IDR-frame. If IdrInterval=1, then every other I-frame is an IDR-frame, etc. For MPEG2, IdrInterval defines sequence header interval in terms of I-frames. If IdrInterval=N, SDK inserts the sequence header before every Nth I-frame. If IdrInterval=0 (default), SDK inserts the sequence header once at the beginning of the stream.
zh_CN: 对于 H.264，IdrInterval 指定 IDR 帧的间隔，单位为 I 帧; 若 IdrInterval=0，则每个 I 帧均为 IDR 帧。若 IdrInterval=1，则每隔一个 I 帧出现一个 IDR 帧，以此类推。对于 MPEG2，IdrInterval 定义序列头间隔，单位为 I 帧。若 IdrInterval=N，SDK 将在每第 N 个 I 帧之前插入序列头。若 IdrInterval=0 (默认)，SDK 将在流开头一次性插入序列头。

en: Rate Control Method
zh_CN: 位率控制方法

en: The rate control method to use when encoding. Can be one of 'cbr', 'vbr', 'qp', 'avbr'. 'qp' mode isn't supported for mpeg2.
zh_CN: 编码时使用的码率控制方法。可为「cbr」「vbr」「qp」「avbr」之一。mpeg2 不支持「qp」模式。

en: Quantization parameter
zh_CN: 量化参数

en: Quantization parameter for all types of frames. This parameters sets qpi, qpp and qpb. It has less precedence than the forementionned parameters. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
zh_CN: 所有类型帧的量化参数。该参数可设置 qpi、qpp 及 qpb，但优先级较这些参数低。该参数仅在 rc_method（码率控制方法）为「qp」时使用。

en: Quantization parameter for I-frames
zh_CN: I 帧的量化参数

en: Quantization parameter for I-frames. This parameter overrides any qp set globally. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
zh_CN: I 帧的量化参数。该参数优先级高于全局设置的 qp 参数。仅当 rc_method（位率控制方法）为「qp」时使用。

en: Quantization parameter for P-frames
zh_CN: P 帧的量化参数

en: Quantization parameter for P-frames. This parameter overrides any qp set globally. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
zh_CN: P 帧的量化参数。该参数优先级高于全局设置的 qp 参数。仅当 rc_method（位率控制方法）为「qp」时使用。

en: Quantization parameter for B-frames
zh_CN: B 帧的量化参数

en: Quantization parameter for B-frames. This parameter overrides any qp set globally. Used only if rc_method is 'qp'.
zh_CN: B 帧的量化参数。该参数优先级高于全局设置的 qp 参数。仅当 rc_method（位率控制方法）为「qp」时使用。

en: Maximum Bitrate
zh_CN: 最大码率

en: Defines the maximum bitrate in kbps (1000 bits/s) for VBR rate control method. If not set, this parameter is computed from other sources such as bitrate, profile, level, etc.
zh_CN: 定义 VBR 码率控制方法的最大码率，单位为 Kbps (1000 比特/秒)。若不设置，本参数将根据其他信息计算得出，如码率、配置文件、级别等。

en: Accuracy of RateControl
zh_CN: 码率控制精度

en: Tolerance in percentage of the 'avbr'  (Average Variable BitRate) method. (e.g. 10 with a bitrate of 800  kbps means the encoder tries not to  go above 880 kbps and under  730 kbps. The targeted accuracy is only reached after a certained  convergence period. See the convergence parameter
zh_CN: 「avbr」(平均可变码率) 方法所容忍的百分比。(如对 800 kbps 的码率设置 10，则编码器将尝试既不超过 880 kbps 又不低于 730 kbps。目标精度在一定的收敛期后方可达到。参见收敛参数

en: Convergence time of 'avbr' RateControl
zh_CN: 「avbr」码率控制模式下的收敛时间

en: Number of 100 frames before the 'avbr' rate control method reaches the requested bitrate with the requested accuracy. See the accuracy parameter.
zh_CN: 「avbr」码率控制方法达到指定精度下指定码率之前允许的 100 帧的倍数。参见精度参数。

en: Number of slices per frame
zh_CN: 每帧的分片数目

en: Number of slices in each video frame; each slice contains one or more macro-block rows. If numslice is not set, the encoder may choose any slice partitioning allowed by the codec standard.
zh_CN: 每一视频帧的分片数目; 每一分片包含一或多个宏块行。若 numslice（每帧的分片数目）未设置，编码器将会选择标准允许的任意分片间隔。

en: Number of reference frames
zh_CN: 参考帧数量

en: Number of parallel operations
zh_CN: 并行操作数目

en: Defines the number of parallel encoding operations before we synchronise the result. Higher numbers may result on better throughput depending on hardware. MPEG2 needs at least 1 here.
zh_CN: 定义同步结果前并行编码操作的数目。依硬件性能不同，数值越高，吞吐量可能更高。MPEG2 应至少设为 1。

en: Intel QuickSync Video encoder for MPEG4-Part10/MPEG2 (aka H.264/H.262)
zh_CN: Intel QuickSync Video 的 MPEG4-Part10/MPEG2 (亦作 H.264/H.262) 编码器

en: Pseudo raw video decoder
zh_CN: 伪 raw 视频解码器

en: Pseudo raw video packetizer
zh_CN: 伪 raw 视频封包器

en: Raw video encoder for RTP
zh_CN: 用于 RTP 的 raw 视频编码器

en: Rate control method
zh_CN: 码率控制方法

en: Method used to encode the video sequence
zh_CN: 用于编码视频序列的方式

en: Constant noise threshold mode
zh_CN: 恒定噪点阈值模式

en: Constant bitrate mode (CBR)
zh_CN: 恒定码率模式 (CBR)

en: Low Delay mode
zh_CN: 低延迟模式

en: Lossless mode
zh_CN: 无损模式

en: Constant lambda mode
zh_CN: 恒定 lambda 模式

en: Constant error mode
zh_CN: 恒定错误模式

en: Constant quality mode
zh_CN: 恒定质量模式

en: GOP structure
zh_CN: GOP 结构

en: GOP structure used to encode the video sequence
zh_CN: 用于编码视频序列的 GOP 结构

en: No fixed gop structure. A picture can be intra or inter and refer to previous or future pictures.
zh_CN: 无固定 gop 结构。画面可以帧内或帧间，可引用先前或后面的画面。

en: I-frame only sequence
zh_CN: 仅 I-帧的序列

en: Inter pictures refere to previous pictures only
zh_CN: 仅帧间引用先前画面

en: Inter pictures can refer to previous or future pictures
zh_CN: 帧间引用先前或后面的画面

en: Constant quality factor
zh_CN: 恒定质量系数

en: Quality factor to use in constant quality mode
zh_CN: 用于恒定质量模式的质量系数

en: Noise Threshold
zh_CN: 噪点阈值

en: Noise threshold to use in constant noise threshold mode
zh_CN: 用于恒定噪点阈值模式的噪点阈值

en: CBR bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: CBR 码率 (kbps)

en: Target bitrate in kbps when encoding in constant bitrate mode
zh_CN: 以恒定码率模式编码时的目标码率，单位为 kbps

en: Maximum bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: 最高码率 (kbps)

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps when encoding in constant bitrate mode
zh_CN: 以恒定码率模式编码时的最高码率，单位为 kbps

en: Minimum bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: 最低码率 (kbps)

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps when encoding in constant bitrate mode
zh_CN: 以恒定码率模式编码时的最低码率，单位为 kbps

en: GOP length
zh_CN: GOP 长度

en: Number of pictures between successive sequence headers i.e. length of the group of pictures
zh_CN: 连续序列头之间的画面数，即画面组长度

en: Prefilter
zh_CN: 预过滤器

en: Enable adaptive prefiltering
zh_CN: 启用自适应预过滤

en: No pre-filtering
zh_CN: 无预过滤

en: Centre Weighted Median
zh_CN: 中值加权中位数

en: Gaussian Low Pass Filter
zh_CN: 高斯低通滤镜

en: Add Noise
zh_CN: 增噪

en: Gaussian Adaptive Low Pass Filter
zh_CN: 高斯自适应低通滤镜

en: Low Pass Filter
zh_CN: 低通滤镜

en: Amount of prefiltering
zh_CN: 预过滤总量

en: Higher value implies more prefiltering
zh_CN: 较高数值意味着更多的预过滤

en: Picture coding mode
zh_CN: 画面编码模式

en: Field coding is where interlaced fields are coded separately as opposed to a pseudo-progressive frame
zh_CN: 分场编码将隔行扫描的场分开编码，而不是伪逐行扫描帧

en: auto - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
zh_CN: 自动 - 让编码器根据输入数据决定 (最佳)

en: force coding frame as single picture
zh_CN: 强制将帧编码为单一画面

en: force coding frame as separate interlaced fields
zh_CN: 强制将帧编码为两个隔行扫描场

en: Size of motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 运动补偿块尺寸

en: automatic - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
zh_CN: 自动 - 让编码器根据输入数据决定 (最佳)

en: small - use small motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 小 - 使用小运动补偿块

en: medium - use medium motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 中 - 使用中运动补偿块

en: large - use large motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 大 - 使用大运动补偿块

en: Overlap of motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 运动补偿块重叠

en: none - Motion compensation blocks do not overlap
zh_CN: 无 - 运动补偿块不重叠

en: partial - Motion compensation blocks only partially overlap
zh_CN: 部分 - 运动补偿块仅部分重叠

en: full - Motion compensation blocks fully overlap
zh_CN: 全 - 运动补偿块完全重叠

en: Motion Vector precision
zh_CN: 运动向量精度

en: Motion Vector precision in pels
zh_CN: 运动向量的精度，单位为像素

en: Three component motion estimation
zh_CN: 三原色动作估计

en: Use chroma as part of the motion estimation process
zh_CN: 将色度用作运动估算过程的一部分

en: Intra picture DWT filter
zh_CN: 画面内 DWT 滤镜

en: Inter picture DWT filter
zh_CN: 画面间 DWT 滤镜

en: Number of DWT iterations
zh_CN: DWT 迭代数目

en: Also known as DWT levels
zh_CN: 又称 DWT 级别

en: Enable multiple quantizers
zh_CN: 启用多个量化器

en: Enable multiple quantizers per subband (one per codeblock)
zh_CN: 为每个子带启用多个量化器 (每个编码块一个)

en: Disable arithmetic coding
zh_CN: 禁用算术编码

en: Use variable length codes instead, useful for very high bitrates
zh_CN: 改用可变长编码，码率非常高时很有用

en: perceptual weighting method
zh_CN: 感知加权法

en: perceptual distance
zh_CN: 感知距离

en: perceptual distance to calculate perceptual weight
zh_CN: 计算感知权重的感知距离

en: Horizontal slices per frame
zh_CN: 每帧水平切片数

en: Number of horizontal slices per frame in low delay mode
zh_CN: 低延迟模式下每帧水平切片数

en: Vertical slices per frame
zh_CN: 每帧垂直切片数

en: Number of vertical slices per frame in low delay mode
zh_CN: 低延迟模式下每帧垂直切片数

en: Size of code blocks in each subband
zh_CN: 各子带编码块大小

en: small - use small code blocks
zh_CN: 小 - 使用小编码块

en: medium - use medium sized code blocks
zh_CN: 中 - 使用中等大小的编码块

en: large - use large code blocks
zh_CN: 大 - 使用大编码块

en: full - One code block per subband
zh_CN: 全 - 每个子带一个编码块

en: Enable hierarchical Motion Estimation
zh_CN: 启用分层运动估算

en: Number of levels of downsampling
zh_CN: 缩减采样的级别

en: Number of levels of downsampling in hierarchical motion estimation mode
zh_CN: 分层运动估计模式缩减采样级别数

en: Enable Global Motion Estimation
zh_CN: 启用全局运动估算

en: Enable Phase Correlation Estimation
zh_CN: 启用相位关联估算

en: Enable Scene Change Detection
zh_CN: 启用场景变化侦测

en: Force Profile
zh_CN: 强制配置文件

en: VC2 Low Delay Profile
zh_CN: VC2 低延迟配置文件

en: VC2 Simple Profile
zh_CN: VC2 简单配置文件

en: VC2 Main Profile
zh_CN: VC2 主配置文件

en: Main Profile
zh_CN: 主配置文件

en: Dirac video decoder using libschroedinger
zh_CN: Dirac 视频解码器，使用 libschroedinger

en: Dirac video encoder using libschroedinger
zh_CN: Dirac 视频编码器，使用 libschroedinger

en: SCTE-18 decoder
zh_CN: SCTE-18 解码器

en: Emergency Alert Messaging for Cable
zh_CN: 用于电缆的紧急警报消息

en: SCTE-27 decoder
zh_CN: SCTE-27 解码器

en: SDL Image decoder
zh_CN: SDL 图像解码器

en: SDL_image video decoder
zh_CN: SDL_image 视频解码器

en: MP3 fixed point audio encoder
zh_CN: MP3 定点音频编码器

en: S/PDIF pass-through decoder
zh_CN: S/PDIF 呈递解码器

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Enforce the mode of the encoder.
zh_CN: 强制编码器的模式。

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (low) and 10 (high).
zh_CN: 强制一个从 0 (低) 到 10 (高) 的质量值。

en: Encoding complexity
zh_CN: 编码复杂度

en: Enforce the complexity of the encoder.
zh_CN: 强制编码器的复杂度。

en: Maximal bitrate
zh_CN: 最大码率

en: Enforce the maximal VBR bitrate
zh_CN: 强制 VBR 码率的最大值

en: CBR encoding
zh_CN: CBR 编码

en: Enforce a constant bitrate encoding (CBR) instead of default variable bitrate encoding (VBR).
zh_CN: 强制进行恒定码率编码 (CBR) 而不是默认的可变码率编码 (VBR)。

en: Voice activity detection
zh_CN: 语音活动检测

en: Enable voice activity detection (VAD). It is automatically activated in VBR mode.
zh_CN: 启用语音活动检测 (VAD)。在 VBR 模式中会自动激活。

en: Discontinuous Transmission
zh_CN: 非连续传输

en: Enable discontinuous transmission (DTX).
zh_CN: 启用非连续传输 (DTX)。

en: Narrow-band (8kHz)
zh_CN: 窄带 (8kHz)

en: Wide-band (16kHz)
zh_CN: 宽带 (16kHz)

en: Ultra-wideband (32kHz)
zh_CN: 超宽带 (32kHz)

en: Speex audio decoder
zh_CN: Speex 音频解码器

en: Speex audio packetizer
zh_CN: Speex 音频封包器

en: Speex audio encoder
zh_CN: Speex 音频编码器

en: Disable DVD subtitle transparency
zh_CN: 禁用 DVD 字幕透明

en: Removes all transparency effects used in DVD subtitles.
zh_CN: 移除 DVD 字幕所使用的所有透明效果。

en: DVD subtitles decoder
zh_CN: DVD 字幕解码器

en: DVD subtitles
zh_CN: DVD 字幕

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
zh_CN: DVD 字幕封包器

en: EBU STL subtitles decoder
zh_CN: EBU STL 字幕解码器

note: xgettext: The character encoding name in parenthesis corresponds to that used for the GetACP translation. "Windows-1252" applies to Western European languages using the Latin alphabet.
en: Default (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 默认 (GB18030)

en: System codeset
zh_CN: 系统代码集

en: Universal (UTF-8)
zh_CN: 通用 (UTF-8)

en: Universal (UTF-16)
zh_CN: 通用 (UTF-16)

en: Universal (big endian UTF-16)
zh_CN: 通用 (大端序 UTF-16)

en: Universal (little endian UTF-16)
zh_CN: 通用 (小端序 UTF-16)

en: Universal, Chinese (GB18030)
zh_CN: 通用，中文 (GB18030)

en: Western European (Latin-9)
zh_CN: 西欧 (Latin-9)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 西欧 (Windows-1252)

en: Western European (IBM 00850)
zh_CN: 西欧 (IBM 00850)

en: Eastern European (Latin-2)
zh_CN: 东欧 (Latin-2)

en: Eastern European (Windows-1250)
zh_CN: 东欧 (Windows-1250)

en: Esperanto (Latin-3)
zh_CN: 世界语 (Latin-3)

en: Nordic (Latin-6)
zh_CN: 北欧语系 (Latin-6)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (Windows-1251)

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 俄语 (KOI8-R)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (KOI8-U)

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (Windows-1256)

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (Windows-1253)

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (Windows-1255)

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (Windows-1254)

en: Thai (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)
zh_CN: 泰语 (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_CN: 泰语 (Windows-874)

en: Baltic (Latin-7)
zh_CN: 波罗地海语 (Latin-7)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_CN: 波罗地海语 (Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (Latin-8)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (Latin-8)

en: South-Eastern European (Latin-10)
zh_CN: 欧洲东南部语言 (Latin-10)

en: Simplified Chinese (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)

en: Simplified Chinese Unix (EUC-CN)
zh_CN: 简体中文 Unix (EUC-CN)

en: Japanese (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)
zh_CN: 日语 (7 位 JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: Japanese Unix (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 Unix (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift JIS)
zh_CN: 日语 (Shift JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR/CP949)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (EUC-KR/CP949)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese Unix (EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 Unix (EUC-TW)

en: Hong-Kong Supplementary (HKSCS)
zh_CN: 香港增补 (HKSCS)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_CN: 越南语 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_CN: 越南语 (Windows-1258)

en: Subtitle text encoding
zh_CN: 字幕文本编码

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
zh_CN: 设置文本字幕使用的编码

en: Subtitle justification
zh_CN: 字幕调整

en: Set the justification of subtitles
zh_CN: 设置字幕调整

en: UTF-8 subtitle autodetection
zh_CN: UTF-8 字幕自动检测

en: This enables automatic detection of UTF-8 encoding within subtitle files.
zh_CN: 可启用对字幕文件 UTF-8 编码的自动侦测。

en: Text subtitle decoder
zh_CN: 文本字幕解码器

[ctx: GetACP]
note: xgettext: The Windows ANSI code page most commonly used for this language. VLC uses this as a guess of the subtitle files character set (if UTF-8 and UTF-16 autodetection fails). Western European languages normally use "CP1252", which is a Microsoft-variant of ISO 8859-1. That suits the Latin alphab
en: CP1252
zh_CN: GB18030

en: Some subtitle formats allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting.
zh_CN: 有些字幕格式允许格式化文本。VLC 部分实现了该特性，但您可以选择禁用所有格式。

en: USF subtitles decoder
zh_CN: USF 字幕解码器

en: tx3g subtitles decoder
zh_CN: tx3g 字幕解码器

en: tx3g subtitles
zh_CN: tx3g 字幕

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
zh_CN: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 解码器

en: SVCD subtitles
zh_CN: SVCD 字幕

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
zh_CN: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 封包器

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Specify the width to decode the image too
zh_CN: 指定解码图像的目标宽度

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Specify the height to decode the image too
zh_CN: 指定解码图像的目标高度

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放系数

en: Scale factor to apply to image
zh_CN: 应用到图像的缩放比例

en: SVG video decoder
zh_CN: SVG 视频解码器

en: T.140 text encoder
zh_CN: T.140 文本编码器

en: Override page
zh_CN: 自选页编号

en: Override the indicated page, try this if your subtitles don't appear (-1 = autodetect from TS, 0 = autodetect from teletext, >0 = actual page number, usually 888 or 889).
zh_CN: 忽略媒体声明的页编号，如果您的字幕不显示可尝试设置本项 (-1 = 从 TS 自动检测，0 = 从 teletext 自动检测，>0 = 实际的页编号，通常是 888 或 889)。

en: Ignore subtitle flag
zh_CN: 忽略字幕标识

en: Ignore the subtitle flag, try this if your subtitles don't appear.
zh_CN: 忽略字幕标识，如果您的字幕不显示请尝试本项。

en: Workaround for France
zh_CN: 针对法国的修正

en: Some French channels do not flag their subtitling pages correctly due to a historical interpretation mistake. Try using this wrong interpretation if your subtitles don't appear.
zh_CN: 由于历史原因，一些法国频道没有正确标识出它们的字幕页。如果您的字幕没有显示，可尝试读取该类错误标识。

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
zh_CN: Teletext 字幕解码器

en: HDMV TextST subtitles decoder
zh_CN: HDMV TextST 字幕解码器

en: Enforce a quality between 1 (low) and 10 (high), instead of specifying a particular bitrate. This will produce a VBR stream.
zh_CN: 强制指定一个 1 (低) 到 10 (高) 之间的质量，而不是指定一个特定的码率。将生成一个 VBR 流。

en: Post processing quality
zh_CN: 后期处理质量

en: Theora video decoder
zh_CN: Theora 视频解码器

en: Theora video packetizer
zh_CN: Theora 视频封包器

en: Theora video encoder
zh_CN: Theora 视频编码器

en: TTML decoder
zh_CN: TTML 解码器

en: TTML subtitles decoder
zh_CN: TTML 字幕解码器

en: TTML demuxer
zh_CN: TTML 分流器

en: Force a specific encoding quality between 0.0 (high) and 50.0 (low), instead of specifying a particular bitrate. This will produce a VBR stream.
zh_CN: 强制指定一个 0.0 (高) 到 50.0 (低) 之间的编码质量，而不是指定一个特定的码率。将生成一个 VBR 流。

en: Stereo mode
zh_CN: 立体声模式

en: Handling mode for stereo streams
zh_CN: 立体声流的处理模式

en: VBR mode
zh_CN: VBR 模式

en: Use Variable BitRate. Default is to use Constant BitRate (CBR).
zh_CN: 使用可变码率（VBR）。默认使用恒定码率 (CBR)。

en: Psycho-acoustic model
zh_CN: 心理声学模型

en: Integer from -1 (no model) to 4.
zh_CN: 从 -1 (无模型) 到 4 的整数。

en: Joint stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
zh_CN: Libtwolame 音频解码器

en: Ulead DV audio decoder
zh_CN: Ulead DV 音频解码器

en: Use Hardware decoders only
zh_CN: 只使用硬件解码器

en: VideoToolbox video decoder
zh_CN: VideoToolbox 视频解码器

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
zh_CN: 最大编码码率

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for streaming applications.
zh_CN: 最大码率，单位为 kbps。这对流媒体应用非常有用。

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
zh_CN: 最小编码码率

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for encoding for a fixed-size channel.
zh_CN: 最小码率，单位为 kbps。这对编码固定大小的频道来说非常有用。

en: Force a constant bitrate encoding (CBR).
zh_CN: 强制恒定码率编码 (CBR)。

en: Vorbis audio decoder
zh_CN: Vorbis 音频解码器

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
zh_CN: Vorbis 音频封包器

en: Vorbis audio encoder
zh_CN: Vorbis 音频编码器

en: Quality mode
zh_CN: 质量模式

en: Quality setting which will determine max encoding time
     - 0: Good quality
     - 1: Realtime
     - 2: Best quality
zh_CN: 质量设置，会影响编码最长耗时
     - 0: 良好质量
     - 1: 实时
     - 2: 最佳质量

en: WebM video decoder
zh_CN: WebM 视频解码器

en: WebM video encoder
zh_CN: WebM 视频编码器

en: WEBVTT decoder
zh_CN: WEBVTT 解码器

en: WEBVTT subtitles decoder
zh_CN: WEBVTT 字幕解码器

en: WEBVTT subtitles parser
zh_CN: WEBVTT 字幕解析器

en: WMA v1/v2 fixed point audio decoder
zh_CN: WMA v1/v2 定点音频解码器

en: Maximum GOP size
zh_CN: 最大 GOP 大小

en: Sets maximum interval between IDR-frames. Larger values save bits, thus improving quality for a given bitrate at the cost of seeking precision. Use -1 for infinite.
zh_CN: 设置 IDR 帧之间的最大间隔。较大的值可减小数据量，因此在指定码率不变时也可提高画质，代价是牺牲定位精度。使用 -1 可设为无限间隔。

en: Minimum GOP size
zh_CN: 最小 GOP 大小

en: Sets minimum interval between IDR-frames. In H.264, I-frames do not necessarily bound a closed GOP because it is allowable for a P-frame to be predicted from more frames than just the one frame before it (also see reference frame option). Therefore, I-frames are not necessarily seekable. IDR-frames restrict subsequent P-frames from referring to any frame prior to the IDR-frame. 
    If scenecuts appear within this interval, they are still encoded as I-frames, but do not start a new GOP.
zh_CN: 设置 IDR 帧之间的最小间隔。在 H.264 中 I 帧不必与封闭的 GOP 绑定，因为 P 帧可以根据之前多余一个帧来推测 (参见参考帧选项)。因此 I 帧不必支持定位。IDR 帧限制后续 P 帧参考 IDR 帧之前的任何帧。 
    如果此间隔内出现场景切换，它们还是会编码为 I 帧，但是不创建一个新的 GOP。

en: Use recovery points to close GOPs
zh_CN: 使用恢复点闭合 GOP

en: use open GOP, for bluray compatibility use also bluray-compat option
zh_CN: 使用开放 GOP，若要保证 bluray 兼容性，请同时使用 bluray-compat 选项

en: Enable compatibility hacks for Blu-ray support
zh_CN: 启用 Blu-ray 兼容性支持

en: Enable hacks for Blu-ray support, this doesn't enforce every aspect of Blu-ray compatibility
    e.g. resolution, framerate, level
zh_CN: 启用 Blu-ray 兼容模式，但不保证对 Blu-ray 的全方位兼容
    如分辨率、帧率、级别

en: Extra I-frames aggressivity
zh_CN: 扩展 I 帧激进性

en: Scene-cut detection. Controls how aggressively to insert extra I-frames. With small values of scenecut, the codec often has to force an I-frame when it would exceed keyint. Good values of scenecut may find a better location for the I-frame. Large values use more I-frames than necessary, thus wasting bits. -1 disables scene-cut detection, so I-frames are inserted only every other keyint frames, which probably leads to ugly encoding artifacts. Range 1 to 100.
zh_CN: 场景切换检测。控制如何主动地插入额外 I 帧。场景切换值较小时，编码器通常会在即将超过关键帧间隔（keyint）时强制插入 I 帧。值合适时，编码器可能会为 I 帧找到较好的位置。值过大时，插入的 I 帧会远比必要的量多，因此不必要地增加码率消耗。-1 可关闭场景切换检测，这时 I 帧只会每隔 keyint 插入一次，这可能会造成难看的花屏。范围是 1 到 100。

en: B-frames between I and P
zh_CN: I 和 P 之间的 B 帧

en: Number of consecutive B-frames between I and P-frames. Range 1 to 16.
zh_CN: I 和 P 帧之间的连续 B 帧。范围是 1 到 16。

en: Adaptive B-frame decision
zh_CN: 自适应 B 帧检测

en: Force the specified number of consecutive B-frames to be used, except possibly before an I-frame. Range 0 to 2.
zh_CN: 强制使用指定数量的连续 B 帧，除非可能是 I 帧前的 B 帧。范围由 0 到 2。

en: Influence (bias) B-frames usage
zh_CN: 影响 (倾向) B 帧使用

en: Bias the choice to use B-frames. Positive values cause more B-frames, negative values cause less B-frames.
zh_CN: 倾向使用 B 帧。正值将造成更多的 B 帧, 负值将造成较少的 B 帧。

en: Keep some B-frames as references
zh_CN: 保留一些 B 帧作为参考

en: Allows B-frames to be used as references for predicting other frames. Keeps the middle of 2+ consecutive B-frames as a reference, and reorders frame appropriately.
     - none: Disabled
     - strict: Strictly hierarchical pyramid
     - normal: Non-strict (not Blu-ray compatible)
zh_CN: 允许将 B 用作预测其他帧的参考。将连续 2+ 个 B 帧的中间部分保留作为参考，并适当重排帧。
     - none: 禁用
     - strict: 严格的等级锥
     - normal: 不严格 (与 Blu-ray 不兼容)

en: Use fullrange instead of TV colorrange
zh_CN: 使用完整色彩区间，代替 TV 色彩区间

en: TV-range is usually used colorrange, defining this to true will enable libx264 to use full colorrange on encoding
zh_CN: TV-区间是常用的色彩区间，将本项设为真，可让 libx264 在编码时使用完整的色彩区间

en: CABAC (Context-Adaptive Binary Arithmetic Coding). Slightly slows down encoding and decoding, but should save 10 to 15% bitrate.
zh_CN: CABAC (上下文适应二进制算术编码)。将轻微降低编码和解码的速度, 但能节省 10 到 15% 码率。

en: Number of previous frames used as predictors. This is effective in Anime, but seems to make little difference in live-action source material. Some decoders are unable to deal with large frameref values. Range 1 to 16.
zh_CN: 用于预测的前帧数量。这在动画中非常有效，但对实拍素材似乎会造成细微差异。部分解码器无法处理较大的参考帧（frameref）值。范围是 1 到 16。

en: Skip loop filter
zh_CN: 跳过循环滤镜

en: Deactivate the deblocking loop filter (decreases quality).
zh_CN: 关闭去块循环滤镜 (降低质量)。

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters alpha:beta
zh_CN: 循环滤镜 AlphaC0 与 Beta 参数 alpha:beta

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters. Range -6 to 6 for both alpha and beta parameters. -6 means light filter, 6 means strong.
zh_CN: 循环滤镜 AlphaC0 和 Beta 的参数。alpha 和 beta 参数的范围均为 -6 到 6。-6 表示少量过滤，6 表示强过滤。

en: H.264 level
zh_CN: H.264 级别

en: Specify H.264 level (as defined by Annex A of the standard). Levels are not enforced; it's up to the user to select a level compatible with the rest of the encoding options. Range 1 to 5.1 (10 to 51 is also allowed). Set to 0 for letting x264 set level.
zh_CN: 指定 H.264 级别 (如标准 附录 A 所定)。等级不是强制的；由用户选择与其余编码选项相兼容的级别。范围从 1 到 5.1 (也可以填写 10 到 51)。设为 0 可让 x264 设定级别。

en: H.264 profile
zh_CN: H.264 配置文件

en: Specify H.264 profile which limits are enforced over other settings
zh_CN: 指定 H.264 配置文件，将对其余设置施加限制

en: Interlaced mode
zh_CN: 交错模式

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
zh_CN: 纯交错模式。

en: Frame packing
zh_CN: 帧打包方式

en: For stereoscopic videos define frame arrangement:
     0: checkerboard - pixels are alternatively from L and R
     1: column alternation - L and R are interlaced by column
     2: row alternation - L and R are interlaced by row
     3: side by side - L is on the left, R on the right
     4: top bottom - L is on top, R on bottom
     5: frame alternation - one view per frame
zh_CN: 为立体视频定义帧的存储方式:
     0: 棋盘 - 左右场像素交错
     1: 列交替 - 左右场按列交错
     2: 行交替 - 左右场按行交错
     3: 左右 - 左场在左，右场在右
     4: 上下 - 左场在上，右场在下
     5: 帧交替 - 每帧一个视角

en: Use Periodic Intra Refresh
zh_CN: 使用周期性的帧内刷新

en: Use Periodic Intra Refresh instead of IDR frames
zh_CN: 使用周期性的帧内刷新而不是 IDR 帧

en: Use mb-tree ratecontrol
zh_CN: 使用 mb-tree 码率控制

en: You can disable use of Macroblock-tree on ratecontrol
zh_CN: 您可以关闭码率控制对 Macroblock-tree 宏块树的使用

en: Force number of slices per frame
zh_CN: 强制每帧切片数

en: Force rectangular slices and is overridden by other slicing options
zh_CN: 强制矩形切片，可被其他切片选项覆盖

en: Limit the size of each slice in bytes
zh_CN: 限定各切片的大小为指定字节数

en: Sets a maximum slice size in bytes, Includes NAL overhead in size
zh_CN: 设定最大切片大小，单位为字节，含 NAL 开销所占的大小

en: Limit the size of each slice in macroblocks
zh_CN: 限定宏块中各切片的大小

en: Sets a maximum number of macroblocks per slice
zh_CN: 设置每切片的最大宏块数

en: Set QP
zh_CN: 设置 QP

en: This selects the quantizer to use. Lower values result in better fidelity, but higher bitrates. 26 is a good default value. Range 0 (lossless) to 51.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的量化参数。较低的值使画面更精确，但占用更高的码率。26 是比较合适的默认值。范围从 0 (无损) 到 51。

en: Quality-based VBR
zh_CN: 基于质量的 VBR

en: 1-pass Quality-based VBR. Range 0 to 51.
zh_CN: 基于质量的单轮 VBR。范围从 0 到 51。

en: Min QP
zh_CN: 最小 QP

en: Minimum quantizer parameter. 15 to 35 seems to be a useful range.
zh_CN: 最小的量化器参数。15 到 35 似乎是合适的范围。

en: Max QP
zh_CN: 最大 QP

en: Maximum quantizer parameter.
zh_CN: 最大量化器参数。

en: Max QP step
zh_CN: 最大 QP 步进

en: Max QP step between frames.
zh_CN: 在帧之前的最大 QP 步进。

en: Average bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 平均码率容差

en: Allowed variance in average bitrate (in kbits/s).
zh_CN: 平均码率允许的误差 (单位为 kbits/s)。

en: Max local bitrate
zh_CN: 最大本地码率

en: Sets a maximum local bitrate (in kbits/s).
zh_CN: 设置最大本地码率 (单位为 kbits/s)。

en: VBV buffer
zh_CN: VBV 缓冲

en: Averaging period for the maximum local bitrate (in kbits).
zh_CN: 最大本地码率的平均周期 (单位为 kbits)。

en: Initial VBV buffer occupancy
zh_CN: 初始 VBV 缓冲占有期

en: Sets the initial buffer occupancy as a fraction of the buffer size. Range 0.0 to 1.0.
zh_CN: 设置初始缓存占有期，以缓存大小的比例取值。范围从 0.0 到 1.0。

en: How AQ distributes bits
zh_CN: AQ 如何分布码率

en: Defines bitdistribution mode for AQ, default 1
     - 0: Disabled
     - 1: Current x264 default mode
     - 2: uses log(var)^2 instead of log(var) and attempts to adapt strength per frame
zh_CN: 定义 AQ 码率模式，默认 1
     - 0: 禁用
     - 1: 当前 x264 的默认模式
     - 2: 使用 log(var)^2 替代 log(var) 并尝试适应各帧强度

en: Strength of AQ
zh_CN: AQ 强度

en: Strength to reduce blocking and blurring in flat
    and textured areas, default 1.0 recommended to be between 0..2
     - 0.5: weak AQ
     - 1.5: strong AQ
zh_CN: 减轻平面及纹理区域块与模糊的强度，
    默认 1.0，推荐介于 0..2
     - 0.5: 弱 AQ
     - 1.5: 强 AQ

en: QP factor between I and P
zh_CN: I 和 P 之间的 QP 系数

en: QP factor between I and P. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
zh_CN: I 和 P 之间的 QP 系数。范围从 1.0 到 2.0。

en: QP factor between P and B
zh_CN: P 和 B 之间的 QP 系数

en: QP factor between P and B. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
zh_CN: P 和 B 之间的 QP 系数。范围从 1.0 到 2.0。

en: QP difference between chroma and luma
zh_CN: 色度和亮度之间的 QP 差异

en: QP difference between chroma and luma.
zh_CN: 色度和亮度之间的 QP 差异。

en: Multipass ratecontrol
zh_CN: 多轮编码码率控制

en: Multipass ratecontrol:
     - 1: First pass, creates stats file
     - 2: Last pass, does not overwrite stats file
     - 3: Nth pass, overwrites stats file
zh_CN: 多轮编码码率控制:
     - 1: 第一轮, 创建统计信息文件
     - 2: 最后一轮, 不覆盖统计信息文件
     - 3: 第 N 轮, 覆盖统计信息文件

en: QP curve compression
zh_CN: QP 曲线压缩

en: QP curve compression. Range 0.0 (CBR) to 1.0 (QCP).
zh_CN: QP 曲线压缩。范围从 0.0 (CBR) 到 1.0 (QCP)。

en: Reduce fluctuations in QP
zh_CN: 减少 QP 波动

en: This reduces the fluctuations in QP before curve compression. Temporally blurs complexity.
zh_CN: 减少曲线压缩之前的 QP 波动。降低时间复杂度。

en: This reduces the fluctuations in QP after curve compression. Temporally blurs quants.
zh_CN: 这将减少曲线压缩之后的 QP 波动。减少时间上的突增。

en: Partitions to consider
zh_CN: 分区方案

en: Partitions to consider in analyse mode:
     - none  : 
     - fast  : i4x4
     - normal: i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - slow  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - all   : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 requires p8x8. i8x8 requires 8x8dct).
zh_CN: 分析模式可考虑的分区方案: 
     - 无  : 
     - 快速  : i4x4
     - 普通  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - 慢    : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - 全部  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 需要 p8x8。i8x8 需要 8x8dct)。

en: Direct MV prediction mode
zh_CN: 直接 MV 预测模式

en: Direct prediction size
zh_CN: 直接预测大小

en: Direct prediction size:
     -  0: 4x4
     -  1: 8x8
     - -1: smallest possible according to level
zh_CN: 直接预测大小:
     -  0: 4x4
     -  1: 8x8
     - -1: 级别允许的最小可能值

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames
zh_CN: B 帧的加权预测

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames.
zh_CN: 用于 B 帧的加权预测。

en: Weighted prediction for P-frames
zh_CN: P 帧的加权预测

en: Weighted prediction for P-frames:
     - 0: Disabled
     - 1: Blind offset
     - 2: Smart analysis
zh_CN: P 帧的加权预测:
     - 0: 禁用
     - 1: 直观偏移
     - 2: 智能分析

en: Integer pixel motion estimation method
zh_CN: 整数像素运动估算方法

en: Selects the motion estimation algorithm:
     - dia: diamond search, radius 1 (fast)
     - hex: hexagonal search, radius 2
     - umh: uneven multi-hexagon search (better but slower)
     - esa: exhaustive search (extremely slow, primarily for testing)
     - tesa: hadamard exhaustive search (extremely slow, primarily for testing)
zh_CN: 选择运动估计算法:
     - dia: 方块搜索, 半径为 1 (快)
     - hex: 六边形搜索, 半径为 2
     - umh: 不规则多六边形搜索 (较佳但较慢)
     - esa: 穷举搜索 (非常慢, 主要用于测试)
     - tesa: hadamard 穷举搜索 (非常慢, 主要用于测试)

en: Maximum motion vector search range
zh_CN: 最大运动向量搜索范围

en: Maximum distance to search for motion estimation, measured from predicted position(s). Default of 16 is good for most footage, high motion sequences may benefit from settings between 24 and 32. Range 0 to 64.
zh_CN: 运动估算的最大搜索距离，相对于已预测的位置。默认的 16 适合大多数的镜头，高动态镜头设为 24 和 32 可能效果更好。范围是 0 到 64。

en: Maximum motion vector length
zh_CN: 最大运动向量长度

en: Maximum motion vector length in pixels. -1 is automatic, based on level.
zh_CN: 最大运动向量长度，单位为像素。-1 表示根据级别自动决定。

en: Minimum buffer space between threads
zh_CN: 线程之间的最小缓冲空间

en: Minimum buffer space between threads. -1 is automatic, based on number of threads.
zh_CN: 线程之间的最小缓冲空间。-1 表示根据线程数量自动决定。

en: Strength of psychovisual optimization, default is "1.0:0.0"
zh_CN: 心理视觉优化的强度，默认为「1.0:0.0」

en: First parameter controls if RD is on (subme>=6) or off.
    Second parameter controls if Trellis is used on psychovisual optimization, default off
zh_CN: 第一个参数控制是否启用 RD (subme>=6)。
    第二个参数控制心理视觉优化是否使用 Trellis，默认关闭

en: Subpixel motion estimation and partition decision quality
zh_CN: 子像素运动估算与分区质量决定

en: This parameter controls quality versus speed tradeoffs involved in the motion estimation decision process (lower = quicker and higher = better quality). Range 1 to 9.
zh_CN: 此参数控制运动估计决定过程中质量与速度的权衡 (较低 = 更快，较高 = 较佳的质量)。范围是 1 到 9。

en: RD based mode decision for B-frames. This requires subme 6 (or higher).
zh_CN: B 帧基于 RD 的模式决定。这需要子像素运动估算（subme）为 6 (或更高)。

en: Decide references on a per partition basis
zh_CN: 为每个分区分别决定参考帧

en: Allows each 8x8 or 16x8 partition to independently select a reference frame, as opposed to only one ref per macroblock.
zh_CN: 允许为每个 8x8 或 16x8 分区分别选择参考帧，而非每个宏块只对应一个参考帧。

en: Chroma in motion estimation
zh_CN: 运动估算中的色度

en: Chroma ME for subpel and mode decision in P-frames.
zh_CN: P 帧中的子像素色度运动估算和模式确定。

en: Joint bidirectional motion refinement.
zh_CN: 联合双向运动改良。

en: Adaptive spatial transform size
zh_CN: 自适应空间变化大小

en: SATD-based decision for 8x8 transform in inter-MBs.
zh_CN: 基于 SATD（绝对变化差异之和）算法，用于跨宏块（inter-MB） 8x8 变化的模式确定。

en: Trellis RD quantization
zh_CN: Trellis RD 量化

en: Trellis RD quantization:
     - 0: disabled
     - 1: enabled only on the final encode of a MB
     - 2: enabled on all mode decisions
    This requires CABAC.
zh_CN: Trellis RD 量化: 
     - 0: 禁用
     - 1: 仅在宏块最终编码时启用
     - 2: 在所有模式判断时启用
    需要 CABAC 处于启用状态。

en: Early SKIP detection on P-frames
zh_CN: P 帧早期 SKIP 检测

en: Early SKIP detection on P-frames.
zh_CN: P 帧早期 SKIP 检测。

en: Coefficient thresholding on P-frames
zh_CN: P 帧的系数阈值

en: Coefficient thresholding on P-frames. Eliminate dct blocks containing only a small single coefficient.
zh_CN: P 帧的系数阈值。去除只含单个系数的小 dct 块。

en: Use Psy-optimizations
zh_CN: 使用心理视觉优化

en: Use all visual optimizations that can worsen both PSNR and SSIM
zh_CN: 使用所有视觉优化算法，可能降低 PSNR 与 SSIM

en: Dct-domain noise reduction. Adaptive pseudo-deadzone. 10 to 1000 seems to be a useful range.
zh_CN: Dct-域噪点消除。自适应伪死区。10 到 1000 似乎更有效果。

en: Inter luma quantization deadzone
zh_CN: inter 亮度量化死区

en: Set the size of the inter luma quantization deadzone. Range 0 to 32.
zh_CN: 设置 inter 量化死区的大小。范围是 0 到 32。

en: Intra luma quantization deadzone
zh_CN: intra 亮度量化死区

en: Set the size of the intra luma quantization deadzone. Range 0 to 32.
zh_CN: 设置 intra 量化死区的大小。范围是 0 到 32。

en: Non-deterministic optimizations when threaded
zh_CN: 线程化处理时的非确定性优化

en: Slightly improve quality of SMP, at the cost of repeatability.
zh_CN: 可轻微改进 SMP 的质量，代价是可重复性降低。

en: CPU optimizations
zh_CN: CPU 优化

en: Use assembler CPU optimizations.
zh_CN: 使用汇编 CPU 优化。

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file
zh_CN: 第二轮统计信息文件名

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file for multi-pass encoding.
zh_CN: 多轮编码时第二轮的统计信息文件名。

en: PSNR computation
zh_CN: PSNR 计算

en: Compute and print PSNR stats. This has no effect on the actual encoding quality.
zh_CN: 计算并打印 PSNR 统计信息。这不会影响实际编码质量。

en: SSIM computation
zh_CN: SSIM 计算

en: Compute and print SSIM stats. This has no effect on the actual encoding quality.
zh_CN: 计算并打印 SSIM 统计信息。这不会影响实际编码质量。

en: Quiet mode
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Print stats for each frame.
zh_CN: 打印每帧的统计信息。

en: SPS and PPS id numbers
zh_CN: SPS 和 PPS id 号

en: Set SPS and PPS id numbers to allow concatenating streams with different settings.
zh_CN: 设置 SPS 和 PPS id 号以便连接不同设置的流。

en: Access unit delimiters
zh_CN: 访问单元分隔符

en: Generate access unit delimiter NAL units.
zh_CN: 生成访问单元分隔符 NAL 单元。

en: Framecount to use on frametype lookahead
zh_CN: 帧类预测使用的帧数

en: Framecount to use on frametype lookahead. Currently default can cause sync-issues on unmuxable output, like rtsp-output without ts-mux
zh_CN: 帧类预测时向前读取的帧数。当前默认值可能导致不可混流的输出的同步问题，如无 ts 混流时的 rtsp 输出

en: HRD-timing information
zh_CN: HRD 计时信息

en: Default tune setting used
zh_CN: 已使用默认调谐设置

en: Default preset setting used
zh_CN: 已使用默认预设设置

en: x264 advanced options
zh_CN: x264 高级选项

en: x264 advanced options, in the form {opt=val,op2=val2}.
zh_CN: x264 高级选项，格式为  {选项=值,选项2=值2}。

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Spatial
zh_CN: 空间

en: Temporal
zh_CN: 时间

en: checkerboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: column alternation
zh_CN: 列调整

en: row alternation
zh_CN: 行调整

en: side by side
zh_CN: 左右模式

en: top bottom
zh_CN: 上下模式

en: frame alternation
zh_CN: 帧调整

en: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC encoder (x264 10-bit)
zh_CN: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC 编码器 (x264 10-bit)

en: H.262/MPEG-2 encoder (x262)
zh_CN: H.262/MPEG-2 编码器 (x262)

en: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC encoder (x264)
zh_CN: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC 编码器 (x264)

en: H.265/HEVC encoder (x265)
zh_CN: H.265/HEVC 编码器 (x265)

en: XWD image decoder
zh_CN: XWD 图像解码器

en: Teletext page
zh_CN: Teletext 页

en: Open the indicated Teletext page. Default page is index 100.
zh_CN: 打开指定的 Teletext 页。默认页是索引 100。

en: Teletext alignment
zh_CN: Teletext 对齐

en: You can enforce the teletext position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg. 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 teletext 在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6 = 右上)。

en: Teletext text subtitles
zh_CN: Teletext 文本字幕

en: Output teletext subtitles as text instead of as RGBA.
zh_CN: 将 teletext 字幕作为文本输出，而非以 RGBA 格式输出。

en: Presentation Level
zh_CN: 演示级别

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
zh_CN: VBI 及 Teletext 解码器

en: VBI & Teletext
zh_CN: VBI 及 Teletext

en: D-Bus control interface
zh_CN: D-Bus 控制接口

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
zh_CN: 不要打开 DOS 命令行界面

en: By default the dummy interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_CN: dummy 接口插件默认会启动一个 DOS 命令行窗口。开启静默模式将不会出现此命令窗口，但当您想停止 VLC 而找不到窗口时可能会令您烦恼。

en: Dummy interface
zh_CN: dummy 界面

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
zh_CN: 运动阈值 (10-100)

en: Amount of movement required for a mouse gesture to be recorded.
zh_CN: 录制鼠标手势所需的移动数量。

en: Trigger button
zh_CN: 触发按钮

en: Trigger button for mouse gestures.
zh_CN: 用于鼠标手势的触发按钮。

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Mouse gestures control interface
zh_CN: 鼠标手势控制接口

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_CN: 全局热键

en: Global Hotkeys interface
zh_CN: 全局热键接口

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys management interface
zh_CN: 热键管理接口

en: One
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Loop: %s
zh_CN: 循环: %s

en: Random: %s
zh_CN: 随机: %s

en: Audio Device: %s
zh_CN: 音频设备: %s

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: Recording done
zh_CN: 录制完成

en: Sub sync: bookmarked audio time
zh_CN: 字幕同步: 已将音频时间加入书签

en: No active subtitle
zh_CN: 无活动字幕

en: Sub sync: bookmarked subtitle time
zh_CN: 字幕同步: 已将字幕时间加入书签

en: Sub sync: set bookmarks first!
zh_CN: 字幕同步: 请先设置书签!

en: Sub sync: corrected %i ms (total delay = %i ms)
zh_CN: 字幕同步: 已纠正 %i ms (总延迟 = %i ms)

en: Sub sync: delay reset
zh_CN: 字幕同步: 延迟重置

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
zh_CN: 字幕延迟 %i 毫秒

en: Audio delay %i ms
zh_CN: 音频延迟 %i 毫秒

en: Audio track: %s
zh_CN: 音轨: %s

en: Subtitle track: %s
zh_CN: 字幕轨: %s

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Program Service ID: %s
zh_CN: 节目服务 ID: %s

en: Aspect ratio: %s
zh_CN: 宽高比: %s

en: Crop: %s
zh_CN: 裁剪: %s

en: Zooming reset
zh_CN: 缩放复位

en: Scaled to screen
zh_CN: 缩放至屏幕

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Zoom mode: %s
zh_CN: 缩放模式: %s

en: Deinterlace off
zh_CN: 反交错关闭

en: Deinterlace on
zh_CN: 反交错开启

en: Subtitle position: no active subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕位置: 无活动字幕

en: Subtitle position %d px
zh_CN: 字幕位置 %d px

en: Subtitle text scale %d%%
zh_CN: 字幕文本缩放 %d%%

en: Speed: %.2fx
zh_CN: 速度: %.2fx

en: 
    Warning: if you cannot access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I qt"
zh_CN: 
    警告: 如果您无法访问 GUI，请打开一个命令行窗口，转到您安装 VLC 的目录然后运行“vlc -I qt”

en: Change the lirc configuration file
zh_CN: 更改 lirc 配置文件

en: Tell lirc to read this configuration file. By default it searches in the users home directory.
zh_CN: 告诉 lirc 读取此配置文件。默认在用户的主目录中搜索。

en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外线

en: Infrared remote control interface
zh_CN: 红外远程控制接口

en: motion
zh_CN: 运动

en: motion control interface
zh_CN: 运动控制接口

en: Use HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC or UNIMOTION motion sensors to rotate the video
zh_CN: 使用 HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC 或 UNIMOTION 运动传感器旋转视频

en: Network master clock
zh_CN: 网络主时钟

en: When set, this VLC instance will act as the master clock for synchronization for clients listening
zh_CN: 设置后，此 VLC 实例将作为主同步时钟供客户端侦听

en: Master server IP address
zh_CN: 主服务器 ip 地址

en: The IP address of the network master clock to use for clock synchronization.
zh_CN: 用于时钟同步的网络主时钟的 IP 地址。

en: UDP timeout (in ms)
zh_CN: UDP 超时 (毫秒)

en: Length of time (in ms) until aborting data reception.
zh_CN: 放弃接收数据前等待的时间长度（单位为毫秒）。

en: Network Sync
zh_CN: 网络同步

en: Network synchronization
zh_CN: 网络同步

en: Install Windows Service
zh_CN: 安装 Windows 服务

en: Install the Service and exit.
zh_CN: 安装服务并退出。

en: Uninstall Windows Service
zh_CN: 卸载 Windows 服务

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
zh_CN: 卸载 服务并退出。

en: Display name of the Service
zh_CN: 显示服务名称

en: Change the display name of the Service.
zh_CN: 更改服务的显示名称。

en: Configuration options
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: Configuration options that will be used by the Service (eg. --foo=bar --no-foobar). It should be specified at install time so the Service is properly configured.
zh_CN: 服务使用的配置选项 (例如 ---foo=bar --no-foobar)。应该在安装时指定，这样服务才能正确配置。

en: Additional interfaces spawned by the Service. It should be specified at install time so the Service is properly configured. Use a comma separated list of interface modules. (common values are: logger, sap, rc, http)
zh_CN: 服务调用的其他接口。应该在安装时指定，这样才能正确配置服务。填写接口模块列表，用逗号分隔。(常见值有: logger, sap, rc, http)

en: NT Service
zh_CN: NT 服务

en: Windows Service interface
zh_CN: Windows 服务接口

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Opening
zh_CN: 正在打开

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Show stream position
zh_CN: 显示流位置

en: Show the current position in seconds within the stream from time to time.
zh_CN: 总是显示流的当前位置（秒）。

en: Fake TTY
zh_CN: 伪装 TTY

en: Force the rc module to use stdin as if it was a TTY.
zh_CN: 强制 rc 模块使用 stdin，就好比它是个 TTY。

en: UNIX socket command input
zh_CN: UNIX 套接字命令输入

en: Accept commands over a Unix socket rather than stdin.
zh_CN: 通过 Unix 套接字而非标准输入（stdin）接收命令。

en: TCP command input
zh_CN: TCP 命令输入

en: Accept commands over a socket rather than stdin. You can set the address and port the interface will bind to.
zh_CN: 通过套接字而非标准输入（stdin）接收命令。您可以设置接口要绑定的地址和端口。

en: By default the rc interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_CN: rc 接口插件默认会启动一个 DOS 命令行窗口。开启静默模式将不会出现此命令窗口，但当您想停止 VLC 而找不到窗口时可能会令您烦恼。

en: RC
zh_CN: 远程控制（RC）

en: Remote control interface
zh_CN: 远程控制接口

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
zh_CN: 已初始化远程控制接口。输入 `help' 获取帮助。

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
zh_CN: 未知的命令 `%s'。输入 `help' 获取帮助。

en: +----[ Remote control commands ]
zh_CN: +----[ 远程控制命令 ]

en: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . add XYZ to playlist
zh_CN: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . 将 XYZ 添加到播放列表

en: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . . queue XYZ to playlist
zh_CN: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . . 将 XYZ 加入播放列表队列

en: | playlist . . . . .  show items currently in playlist
zh_CN: | playlist . . . . .  显示当前播放列表中的项目

en: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . play stream
zh_CN: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 播放流

en: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . stop stream
zh_CN: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 停止流

en: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  next playlist item
zh_CN: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  下一个播放列表项目

en: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  previous playlist item
zh_CN: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  上一个播放列表项目

en: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  goto item at index
zh_CN: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  转到索引号对应的项目

en: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  toggle playlist item repeat
zh_CN: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  切换播放列表项目循环

en: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . toggle playlist loop
zh_CN: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . 切换播放列表循环

en: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  toggle random jumping
zh_CN: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  切换随机跳转

en: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . clear the playlist
zh_CN: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 清除播放列表

en: | status . . . . . . . . . . . current playlist status
zh_CN: | status . . . . . . . . . . . 当前播放列表状态

en: | title [X]  . . . . . . set/get title in current item
zh_CN: | title [X]  . . . . . . 设置/获取当前项目标题

en: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  next title in current item
zh_CN: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  当前项目的下一个标题

en: | title_p  . . . . . .  previous title in current item
zh_CN: | title_p  . . . . . .  当前项目的上一个标题

en: | chapter [X]  . . . . set/get chapter in current item
zh_CN: | chapter [X]  . . . . 设置/获取当前项目的章节

en: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  next chapter in current item
zh_CN: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  当前项目的下一个章节

en: | chapter_p  . . . .  previous chapter in current item
zh_CN: | chapter_p  . . . .  当前项目的上一个章节

en: | seek X . . . seek in seconds, for instance `seek 12'
zh_CN: | seek X . . . 定位，单位为秒, 例如 `seek 12'

en: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  toggle pause
zh_CN: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  切换暂停

en: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  set to maximum rate
zh_CN: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  速度最快

en: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  set to minimum rate
zh_CN: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  速度最慢

en: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  faster playing of stream
zh_CN: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  快速播放流

en: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  slower playing of stream
zh_CN: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  慢速播放流

en: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  normal playing of stream
zh_CN: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  常速播放流

en: | frame. . . . . . . . . .  play frame by frame
zh_CN: | frame. . . . . . . . . .  逐帧播放

en: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . 切换全屏

en: | info . . . . .  information about the current stream
zh_CN: | info . . . . .  当前流的信息

en: | stats  . . . . . . . .  show statistical information
zh_CN: | stats  . . . . . . . .  显示统计信息

en: | get_time . . seconds elapsed since stream's beginning
zh_CN: | get_time . . 从流开始时经过的秒数

en: | is_playing . . . .  1 if a stream plays, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: | is_playing . . . .  如果流在播放为 1, 否则为 0

en: | get_title . . . . .  the title of the current stream
zh_CN: | get_title . . . . .  当前流的标题

en: | get_length . . . .  the length of the current stream
zh_CN: | get_length . . . .  当前流的长度

en: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio volume
zh_CN: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取音频音量

en: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  raise audio volume X steps
zh_CN: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  提升音频音量 X 级

en: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  lower audio volume X steps
zh_CN: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  降低音频音量 X 级

en: | adev [device]  . . . . . . . .  set/get audio device
zh_CN: | adev [设备]    . . . . . . . .  设置/获取音频设备

en: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio channels
zh_CN: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取声道

en: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get audio track
zh_CN: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 设置/获取音轨

en: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get video track
zh_CN: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 设置/获取视频轨道

en: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . set/get video aspect ratio
zh_CN: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . 设置/获取视频宽高比

en: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video crop
zh_CN: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取视频裁剪

en: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video zoom
zh_CN: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取视频缩放

en: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . take video snapshot
zh_CN: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . 获取视频截图

en: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . .  set/get subtitle track
zh_CN: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取字幕轨道

en: | key [hotkey name] . . . . . .  simulate hotkey press
zh_CN: | key [热键名] . . . . . .  模拟按下热键

en: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . this help message
zh_CN: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 此帮助信息

en: | logout . . . . . . .  exit (if in socket connection)
zh_CN: | logout . . . . . . .  退出 (套接字连接模式下)

en: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  quit vlc
zh_CN: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  退出 vlc

en: +----[ end of help ]
zh_CN: +----[ 帮助结束 ]

en: Press pause to continue.
zh_CN: 按暂停键可继续。

en: Type 'pause' to continue.
zh_CN: 输入“pause”可继续。

en: Error: `goto' needs an argument greater than zero.
zh_CN: 错误: `goto' 需要大于零的变量。

en: Playlist has only %u element | Playlist has only %u elements
zh_CN[0]: 播放列表仅有 %u 项元素

en: +-[Incoming]
zh_CN: +-[入站]

en: | input bytes read : %8.0f KiB
zh_CN: | 读入字节数       : %8.0f KiB

en: | input bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
zh_CN: | 输入码率         :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | demux bytes read : %8.0f KiB
zh_CN: | 分流已读字节数   : %8.0f KiB

en: | demux bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
zh_CN: | 分流码率       :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | demux corrupted  :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 分流失败       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: | discontinuities  :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 间断             :    %5<PRIi64>

en: +-[Video Decoding]
zh_CN: +-[视频解码]

en: | video decoded    :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 已解码视频       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: | frames displayed :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 已显示的帧       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: | frames lost      :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 已丢失的帧       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: +-[Audio Decoding]
zh_CN: +-[音频解码]

en: | audio decoded    :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 已解码音频       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: | buffers played   :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 已播放缓冲       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: | buffers lost     :    %5<PRIi64>
zh_CN: | 已丢失缓冲       :    %5<PRIi64>

en: Windows messages interface
zh_CN: Windows 消息接口

en: Maximum device width
zh_CN: 最大设备宽度

en: Maximum device height
zh_CN: 最大设备高度

en: Fixed Bandwidth in KiB/s
zh_CN: 固定带宽，单位为 KiB/s

en: Preferred bandwidth for non adaptive streams
zh_CN: 非自适应性流的偏好带宽

en: Live Playback delay (ms)
zh_CN: 实时回放延迟 (毫秒)

en: Tradeoff between stability and real time
zh_CN: 稳定性和实时性之间的折衷

en: Max buffering (ms)
zh_CN: 最大缓冲 (毫秒)

en: Adaptive Logic
zh_CN: 适应逻辑

en: Use regular HTTP modules
zh_CN: 使用常规 HTTP 模块

en: Connect using HTTP access instead of custom HTTP code
zh_CN: 使用 http 访问模块连接，而非使用自定义的 http 代码

en: Low latency
zh_CN: 低延迟

en: Overrides low latency parameters
zh_CN: 覆盖低延迟参数

en: Predictive
zh_CN: 预测

en: Near Optimal
zh_CN: 接近最优

en: Bandwidth Adaptive
zh_CN: 带宽自适应

en: Fixed Bandwidth
zh_CN: 固定带宽

en: Lowest Bandwidth/Quality
zh_CN: 最低带宽/最低质量

en: Highest Bandwidth/Quality
zh_CN: 最高带宽/最高质量

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Unified adaptive streaming for DASH/HLS
zh_CN: 用于 DASH/HLS 的统一自适应流

en: AIFF demuxer
zh_CN: AIFF 分流器

en: ASF/WMV demuxer
zh_CN: ASF/WMV 分流器

en: Could not demux ASF stream
zh_CN: 无法分流 ASF 流

en: VLC failed to load the ASF header.
zh_CN: VLC 载入 ASF 头部失败。

en: AU demuxer
zh_CN: AU 分流器

en: Avformat demuxer
zh_CN: Avformat 分流器

en: Demuxer
zh_CN: 分流器

en: Avformat muxer
zh_CN: Avformat 混流器

en: Muxer
zh_CN: 混流器

en: Avformat mux
zh_CN: Avformat 混流

en: Force use of a specific avformat muxer.
zh_CN: 强制使用指定的 avformat 混流器。

en: Format name
zh_CN: 格式名称

en: Internal libavcodec format name
zh_CN: libavcodec 内部格式名称

en: Force interleaved method
zh_CN: 强制交错模式

en: Force index creation
zh_CN: 强制创建索引

en: Recreate a index for the AVI file. Use this if your AVI file is damaged or incomplete (not seekable).
zh_CN: 为 AVI 文件重新创建索引。如果您的 AVI 文件已损坏或不完整 (无法定位) 请使用此功能。

en: Ask for action
zh_CN: 询问操作

en: Always fix
zh_CN: 总是修复

en: Never fix
zh_CN: 不修复

en: Fix when necessary
zh_CN: 需要时修复

en: AVI demuxer
zh_CN: AVI 分流器

en: Because this file index is broken or missing, seeking will not work correctly.
    VLC won't repair your file but can temporary fix this problem by building an index in memory.
    This step might take a long time on a large file.
    What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 由于此文件索引损坏或缺失，定位功能（进度条、快进/快退等）将无法正常使用。
    VLC 不会修理文件，但可以在内存中建立索引，临时解决此问题。
    该步骤对于大文件可能会耗费较长时间。
    您打算如何操作?

en: Do not play
zh_CN: 不要播放

en: Build index then play
zh_CN: 建立索引再播放

en: Play as is
zh_CN: 原样播放

en: Broken or missing Index
zh_CN: 索引损坏或缺失

en: Broken or missing AVI Index
zh_CN: AVI 索引损坏或丢失

en: Fixing AVI Index...
zh_CN: 正在修复 AVI 索引...

en: CAF demuxer
zh_CN: CAF 分流器

en: CDG demuxer
zh_CN: CDG 分流器

en: Dump module
zh_CN: 转储模块

en: Dump filename
zh_CN: 转储文件名

en: Name of the file to which the raw stream will be dumped.
zh_CN: raw 流将被转储的文件名。

en: Append to existing file
zh_CN: 追加到现有的文件

en: If the file already exists, it will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果文件已经存在，它将不会被覆盖。

en: File dumper
zh_CN: 文件转储器

en: Value to adjust dts by
zh_CN: dts 调整值

en: Dirac video demuxer
zh_CN: Dirac 视频分流器

en: Directory import
zh_CN: 目录导入

en: Seek prevention demux filter
zh_CN: 阻止定位分流滤镜

en: FLAC demuxer
zh_CN: FLAC 分流器

en: Decode
zh_CN: 解码

en: Decode at the demuxer stage
zh_CN: 在分流器阶段解码

en: Forced chroma
zh_CN: 强制色度

en: If non empty and image-decode is true, the image will be converted to the specified chroma.
zh_CN: 如果非空，且图像解码（image-decode）为真，图像将被转换为指定色度。

en: Duration in seconds
zh_CN: 持续时长（秒）

en: Duration in seconds before simulating an end of file. A negative value means an unlimited play time.
zh_CN: 模拟文件结尾之前持续的时长，单位为秒。负数值代表无限的播放时间。

en: Frame rate of the elementary stream produced.
zh_CN: 生成基本流的帧率。

en: Real-time
zh_CN: 实时

en: Use real-time mode suitable for being used as a master input and real-time input slaves.
zh_CN: 使用实时模式，适合用作主输入与实时输入从端。

en: Image demuxer
zh_CN: 图像分流器

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Frames per Second
zh_CN: 每秒帧数

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing MJPEG from a file. Use 0 (this is the default value) for a live stream (from a camera).
zh_CN: 从文件播放 MJPEG 时所需的帧率。实况流 (来自摄像机) 请使用 0 (默认值)。

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
zh_CN: M-JPEG 摄像机分流器

en: Matroska stream demuxer
zh_CN: Matroska 串流分流器

en: Respect ordered chapters
zh_CN: 尊重有序章节

en: Play chapters in the order specified in the segment.
zh_CN: 按照剪辑中指定的顺序播放章节。

en: Chapter codecs
zh_CN: 章节编解码

en: Use chapter codecs found in the segment.
zh_CN: 使用剪辑中找到的章节编解码。

en: Preload MKV files in the same directory
zh_CN: 预加载同目录中的 MKV 文件

en: Preload matroska files in the same directory to find linked segments (not good for broken files).
zh_CN: 从同一目录中预载 matroska 文件以寻找关联剪辑 (对损坏文件不合适)。

en: Seek based on percent not time
zh_CN: 按百分比而非时间定位

en: Seek based on percent not time.
zh_CN: 按百分比而非时间定位。

en: Dummy Elements
zh_CN: dummy 元素

en: Read and discard unknown EBML elements (not good for broken files).
zh_CN: 读取并丢弃未知的 EBML 元素 (不适合损坏的文件)。

en: Preload clusters
zh_CN: 预加载簇

en: Find all cluster positions by jumping cluster-to-cluster before playback
zh_CN: 在开始播放之前，先逐簇跳读，找到所有簇的位置

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm.
zh_CN: 启用降噪算法。

en: Enable reverberation
zh_CN: 启用混响

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 混响级别 (从 0 到 100, 默认值为 0)。

en: Reverberation delay, in ms. Usual values are from 40 to 200ms.
zh_CN: 混响延迟，单位为毫秒。通常设为 40 到 200 毫秒。

en: Enable megabass mode
zh_CN: 启用超低音模式

en: Megabass mode level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 超低音模式级别 (从 0 到 100, 默认值是 0)。

en: Megabass mode cutoff frequency, in Hz. This is the maximum frequency for which the megabass effect applies. Valid values are from 10 to 100 Hz.
zh_CN: 超低音模式限定频率，单位为 Hz。这是超低音效果应用的最高频率。有效值从 10 到 100 Hz。

en: Surround effect level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 环绕效果级别 (从 0 到 100, 默认值是 0)。

en: Surround delay, in ms. Usual values are from 5 to 40 ms.
zh_CN: 环绕延迟（毫秒）。值通常为 5 到 40 毫秒。

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
zh_CN: MOD 分流器 (libmodplug)

en: Reverberation level
zh_CN: 混响级别

en: Reverberation delay
zh_CN: 混响延迟

en: Mega bass
zh_CN: 超低音

en: Mega bass level
zh_CN: 超低音级别

en: Mega bass cutoff
zh_CN: 超低音截断

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Surround level
zh_CN: 环绕级别

en: Surround delay (ms)
zh_CN: 环绕延迟 (毫秒)

en: Writer
zh_CN: 作词

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Producer
zh_CN: 监制

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Original Format
zh_CN: 原始格式

en: Display Source As
zh_CN: 显示源为

en: Host Computer
zh_CN: 主机

en: Performers
zh_CN: 演出者

en: Original Performer
zh_CN: 原始演出者

en: Providers Source Content
zh_CN: 提供商源内容

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Record Company
zh_CN: 唱片公司

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Sub-Title
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Arranger
zh_CN: 编曲

en: Art Director
zh_CN: 艺术总监

en: Copyright Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 版权致谢

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Song Description
zh_CN: 曲目描述

en: Liner Notes
zh_CN: 内衬注释

en: Phonogram Rights
zh_CN: 录音制品权利

en: Sound Engineer
zh_CN: 音响工程师

en: Soloist
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 感谢

en: Executive Producer
zh_CN: 执行监制

en: Encoding Params
zh_CN: 编码参数

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 销售者

en: Catalog Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Explicit
zh_CN: 露骨

en: Clean
zh_CN: 纯净

en: M4A audio only
zh_CN: 仅限 M4A 音频

en: Ignore non audio tracks from iTunes audio files
zh_CN: 忽略 iTunes 音频文件的非音频轨道

en: MP4 stream demuxer
zh_CN: MP4 串流分流器

en: Do not seek
zh_CN: 不要定位

en: Build index
zh_CN: 建立索引

en: MusePack demuxer
zh_CN: MusePack 分流器

en: This is the frame rate used as a fallback when playing MPEG video elementary streams.
zh_CN: 这是在播放 MPEG 视频基本流时的备选帧率。

en: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP audio
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP 音频

en: Audio ES
zh_CN: 音频 ES

en: MPEG-4 video
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频

en: Desired frame rate for the stream.
zh_CN: 串流所需的帧率。

en: H264 video demuxer
zh_CN: H264 视频分流器

en: HEVC/H.265 video demuxer
zh_CN: HEVC/H.265 视频分流器

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II 视频分流器

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
zh_CN: 信任 MPEG 时间戳

en: Normally we use the timestamps of the MPEG files to calculate position and duration. However sometimes this might not be usable. Disable this option to calculate from the bitrate instead.
zh_CN: 通常我们使用 MPEG 文件的时间戳来计算位置和持续时间。但是在某些时候可能无法使用。关闭此选项可从码率计算代替。

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-PS 分流器

en: Extra PMT
zh_CN: 扩展 PMT

en: Allows a user to specify an extra pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).
zh_CN: 允许用户指定扩展 pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...])。

en: Set id of ES to PID
zh_CN: 设置 ES 的 id 为 PID

en: Set the internal ID of each elementary stream handled by VLC to the same value as the PID in the TS stream, instead of 1, 2, 3, etc. Useful to do '#duplicate{..., select="es=<pid>"}'.
zh_CN: 将 VLC 所处理的每个基本流（ES）的内部 ID 设为与 TS 流中的 PID 相同的值，而非递增的 1、2、3 等。适合执行「#duplicate{..., select="es=<pid>"}」操作。

en: CSA Key
zh_CN: CSA 密钥

en: CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_CN: CSA 加密密钥。此选项必须是一个 16 字节长度的字符串 (8 个以十六进制表示的字节)。

en: Second CSA Key
zh_CN: 第二 CSA 密钥

en: The even CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_CN: 第二个 CSA 加密密钥。这必须是一个 16 字节的字符串 (8 十六进制字节)。

en: Packet size in bytes to decrypt
zh_CN: 要解密的数据包大小，单位为字节

en: Specify the size of the TS packet to decrypt. The decryption routines subtract the TS-header from the value before decrypting.
zh_CN: 指定要解密的 TS 数据包大小。解密惯例是先从值中去掉 TS 头部，然后再解密。

en: Separate sub-streams
zh_CN: 分离子流

en: Separate teletex/dvbs pages into independent ES. It can be useful to turn off this option when using stream output.
zh_CN: 将 teletex/dvbs 页面分离为独立的基本流（ES）。当使用流输出时关闭此选项可能有用。

en: Seek and position based on a percent byte position, not a PCR generated time position. If seeking doesn't work property, turn on this option.
zh_CN: 定位与位置基于字节百分比位置，而非 PCR 生成的时间位置。如果定位不正常，请开启本选项。

en: Trust in-stream PCR
zh_CN: 信任串流内的 PCR

en: Use the stream PCR as a reference.
zh_CN: 将串流 PCR 作为参考。

en: Digital TV Standard
zh_CN: 数字电视标准

en: Selects mode for digital TV standard. This feature affects EPG information and subtitles.
zh_CN: 选择数字电视标准。本功能会影响 EPG 节目信息与字幕的显示。

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG 传输流（TS）分流器

en: Main audio
zh_CN: 主音频

en: Audio description for the visually impaired
zh_CN: 供视觉障碍人士使用的描述式音频

en: Clean audio for the hearing impaired
zh_CN: 供听觉障碍人士使用的清晰音频

en: Spoken subtitles for the visually impaired
zh_CN: 供视觉障碍人士使用的播报式字幕

en: Teletext subtitles
zh_CN: Teletext 字幕

en: Teletext: additional information
zh_CN: Teletext: 附加信息

en: Teletext: program schedule
zh_CN: Teletext: 节目表

en: Teletext subtitles: hearing impaired
zh_CN: Teletext 字幕: 听力辅助

en: DVB subtitles: hearing impaired
zh_CN: DVB 字幕: 听力辅助

en: clean effects
zh_CN: 原始音效

en: hearing impaired
zh_CN: 听力辅助

en: visual impaired commentary
zh_CN: 视觉辅助评论

en: Windows Media NSC metademux
zh_CN: Windows Media NSC 元分流

en: NullSoft demuxer
zh_CN: NullSoft 分流器

en: Nuv demuxer
zh_CN: Nuv 分流器

en: OGG demuxer
zh_CN: OGG 分流器

en: Show shoutcast adult content
zh_CN: 显示 shoutcast 成人内容

en: Show NC17 rated video streams when using shoutcast video playlists.
zh_CN: 在使用 shoutcast 视频播放列表时显示 NC17 分级的视频流。

en: Skip ads
zh_CN: 跳过广告

en: Use playlist options usually used to prevent ads skipping to detect ads and prevent adding them to the playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表通常有不可跳过的广告，使用此选项可侦测广告，避免将它们添加到播放列表。

en: M3U playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 M3U 播放列表

en: RAM playlist import
zh_CN: RAM 播放列表导入

en: PLS playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 PLS 播放列表

en: B4S playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 B4S 播放列表

en: DVB playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 DVB 播放列表

en: Podcast parser
zh_CN: Podcast 解析器

en: XSPF playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 XSPF 播放列表

en: New winamp 5.2 shoutcast import
zh_CN: 新版 winamp 5.2 shoutcast 导入

en: ASX playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 ASX 播放列表

en: Kasenna MediaBase parser
zh_CN: Kasenna 媒体库解析器

en: QuickTime Media Link importer
zh_CN: QuickTime 媒体链接导入器

en: Dummy IFO demux
zh_CN: dummy ifo 分流

en: iTunes Music Library importer
zh_CN: iTunes 音乐库导入器

en: WPL playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 WPL 播放列表

en: Podcast Info
zh_CN: Podcast 信息

en: Podcast Link
zh_CN: Podcast 链接

en: Podcast Copyright
zh_CN: Podcast 版权

en: Podcast Category
zh_CN: Podcast 分类

en: Podcast Keywords
zh_CN: Podcast 关键词

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_CN: Podcast 字幕

en: Podcast Summary
zh_CN: Podcast 摘要

en: Podcast Publication Date
zh_CN: Podcast 发布日期

en: Podcast Author
zh_CN: Podcast 作者

en: Podcast Subcategory
zh_CN: Podcast 子分类

en: Podcast Duration
zh_CN: Podcast 时长

en: Podcast Type
zh_CN: Podcast 类型

en: Podcast Size
zh_CN: Podcast 大小

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 收听者

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Total duration
zh_CN: 总时长

en: PVA demuxer
zh_CN: PVA 分流器

en: Audio sample rate in Hertz. Default is 48000 Hz.
zh_CN: 音频采样率，单位为赫兹。默认为 48000 Hz。

en: Audio channels
zh_CN: 音频声道数

en: Audio channels in input stream. Numeric value >0. Default is 2.
zh_CN: 输入流的音频声道数。数值 >0。默认为 2。

en: FOURCC code of raw input format
zh_CN: raw 输入格式的 FOURCC 码

en: FOURCC code of the raw input format. This is a four character string.
zh_CN: raw 输入格式的 FOURCC 代码。四个字符的字符串。

en: Forces the audio language
zh_CN: 强制音频语言

en: Forces the audio language for the output mux. Three letter ISO639 code. Default is 'eng'.
zh_CN: 强制输出混流时的音频语言。三个字母的 ISO639 代码。默认为「eng」。

en: Raw audio demuxer
zh_CN: raw 音频分流器

en: The demuxer will advance timestamps if the input can't keep up with the rate.
zh_CN: 如果输入跟不上播放速度，分流器将访问更往后的时间戳。

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
zh_CN: DV (数字视频) 分流器

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing raw video streams. In the form 30000/1001 or 29.97
zh_CN: 播放 raw 视频流时所需的帧率。格式为 30000/1001 或 29.97

en: This specifies the width in pixels of the raw video stream.
zh_CN: 为 raw 视频流指定宽度，单位为像素。

en: This specifies the height in pixels of the raw video stream.
zh_CN: 为 raw 视频流指定高度，单位为像素。

en: Force chroma (Use carefully)
zh_CN: 强制色度 (谨慎使用)

en: Force chroma. This is a four character string.
zh_CN: 强制色度。这是一个四字节的字符串。

en: Raw video demuxer
zh_CN: raw 视频分流器

en: Real demuxer
zh_CN: Real 分流器

en: C64 sid demuxer
zh_CN: C64 sid 分流器

en: SMF demuxer
zh_CN: SMF 分流器

en: EBU STL subtitles parser
zh_CN: EBU STL 字幕解析器

en: Apply a delay to all subtitles (in 1/10s, eg 100 means 10s).
zh_CN: 为所有字幕应用延迟 (单位为 1/10 秒，例如 100 代表 10 秒)。

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only work with MicroDVD and SubRIP (SRT) subtitles.
zh_CN: 覆盖普通帧率设置。仅对 MicroDVD 和 SubRIP (SRT) 字幕有效。

en: Force the subtitles format. Selecting "auto" means autodetection and should always work.
zh_CN: 强制字幕格式。选择“自动”意味着自动检测，并且应该始终有效。

en: Override the default track description.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认轨道描述。

en: Text subtitle parser
zh_CN: 文本字幕解析器

en: Subtitle delay
zh_CN: 字幕延迟

en: Subtitle format
zh_CN: 字幕格式

en: Subtitle description
zh_CN: 字幕描述

en: TTA demuxer
zh_CN: TTA 分流器

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
zh_CN: TY 流音频/视频分流

en: Closed captions 2
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕 2

en: Closed captions 3
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕 3

en: Closed captions 4
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕 4

en: Desired frame rate for the VC-1 stream.
zh_CN: VC-1 流的期望帧率。

en: VC1 video demuxer
zh_CN: VC1 视频分流器

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
zh_CN: Vobsub 字幕解析器

en: VOC demuxer
zh_CN: VOC 分流器

en: WAV demuxer
zh_CN: WAV 分流器

en: XA demuxer
zh_CN: XA 分流器

en: Unknown category
zh_CN: 未知类别

en: Closed captions
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕

en: Textual audio descriptions
zh_CN: 文字音频描述

en: Ticker text
zh_CN: 滚动文本

en: Active regions
zh_CN: 活动区域（可点击）

en: Semantic annotations
zh_CN: 语义注解

en: Transcript
zh_CN: 抄本

en: Linguistic markup
zh_CN: 语言标记

en: Cue points
zh_CN: 书签切入点

en: Subtitles (images)
zh_CN: 字幕 (图像)

en: Slides (text)
zh_CN: 幻灯片 (文本)

en: Slides (images)
zh_CN: 幻灯片 (图像)

en: About VLC media player
zh_CN: 关于 VLC media player

en: Credits
zh_CN: 贡献者名单

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: VLC media player and VideoLAN are trademarks of the VideoLAN Association.
zh_CN: VLC media player 及 VideoLAN 为 VideoLAN Association 的注册商标。

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="https://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="https://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
zh_CN: <p>VLC media player 是由 <a href="https://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 社区的志愿者们开发的自由开源媒体播放器、编码器及串流器。</p><p>VLC 使用内置的编解码器，能在几乎所有流行平台上运行，并能读取几乎所有文件、CD、DVD、网络流、捕获卡及其他媒体格式!</p><p><a href="https://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">提供帮助或加入我们!</span></a>

en: Playlist parsers
zh_CN: 播放列表解析器

en: Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务发现

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 界面

en: Art and meta fetchers
zh_CN: 封面与元数据装取器

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Show Installed Only
zh_CN: 只显示已安装插件

en: Find more addons online
zh_CN: 在线查找更多插件

en: Addons Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Apply profile at next launch
zh_CN: 下次启动时应用配置文件

en: 2 Pass
zh_CN: 两轮

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 前置放大

en: Enable dynamic range compressor
zh_CN: 启用动态范围压缩器

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Attack
zh_CN: 介入

en: Release
zh_CN: 释放

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Enable Spatializer
zh_CN: 启用声场定位器

en: Headphone virtualization
zh_CN: 耳机虚拟化

en: Volume normalization
zh_CN: 音频规格化

en: Maximum level
zh_CN: 最大级别

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Audio Effects
zh_CN: 音频效果

en: Duplicate current profile...
zh_CN: 复制当前配置文件...

en: Organize Profiles...
zh_CN: 管理配置文件...

en: Duplicate current profile for a new profile
zh_CN: 将当前配置文件复制为新的配置文件

en: Enter a name for the new profile:
zh_CN: 输入新配置文件的名称:

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Please enter a unique name for the new profile.
zh_CN: 请为新配置文件输入唯一的名称。

en: Multiple profiles with the same name are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许多个配置文件使用相同的名称。

en: Remove a preset
zh_CN: 移除预设

en: Select the preset you would like to remove:
zh_CN: 选择希望移除的预设:

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add new Preset...
zh_CN: 添加新的预设...

en: Organize Presets...
zh_CN: 整理预设...

en: Save current selection as new preset
zh_CN: 将当前选择另存为新的预设

en: Enter a name for the new preset:
zh_CN: 输入新预设的名称:

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No input
zh_CN: 无输入

en: No input found. A stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
zh_CN: 无输入文件。需要有流处于播放或暂停状态，才能使用书签。

en: Input has changed
zh_CN: 输入有变化

en: Input has changed, unable to save bookmark. Suspending playback with "Pause" while editing bookmarks to ensure to keep the same input.
zh_CN: 输入有变化，无法保存书签。编辑书签时请点「暂停」暂时停止播放，以确保输入文件不变。

en: Backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Playback position
zh_CN: 播放位置

en: Playback time
zh_CN: 回放时间

en: Go to previous item
zh_CN: 转到前一项

en: Go to next item
zh_CN: 转到后一项

en: Convert & Stream
zh_CN: 转换 & 串流

en: Go!
zh_CN: 开始!

en: Drop media here
zh_CN: 在此拖入媒体

en: Open media...
zh_CN: 打开媒体...

en: Choose Profile
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Customize...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Choose Destination
zh_CN: 选择目标位置

en: Choose an output location
zh_CN: 选择输出位置

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Setup Streaming...
zh_CN: 配置串流传输...

en: Select Streaming Method
zh_CN: 选择流模式

en: Save as File
zh_CN: 另存为文件

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Save as new Profile...
zh_CN: 另存为新的配置文件...

en: Encapsulation
zh_CN: 封装

en: Video codec
zh_CN: 视频编解码器

en: Audio codec
zh_CN: 音频编解码器

en: Keep original video track
zh_CN: 保持原视频轨

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: You just need to fill one of the three following parameters, VLC will autodetect the other using the original aspect ratio
zh_CN: 您只需填写下列三个参数中的任意一个，VLC 将使用原始宽高比自动确定其他两项

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Keep original audio track
zh_CN: 保留原音频轨

en: Overlay subtitles on the video
zh_CN: 将字幕覆盖在视频上

en: Stream Destination
zh_CN: 串流目标

en: Stream Announcement
zh_CN: 串流通告

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: SAP Announcement
zh_CN: SAP 通告

en: HTTP Announcement
zh_CN: HTTP 通告

en: RTSP Announcement
zh_CN: RTSP 通告

en: Export SDP as file
zh_CN: 导出 SDP 为文件

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Invalid container format for HTTP streaming
zh_CN: 无效容器格式，不支持 HTTP 串流

en: Media encapsulated as %@ cannot be streamed through the HTTP protocol for technical reasons.
zh_CN: 由于技术原因，封装为 %@ 的媒体无法通过 HTTP 协议串流传输。

en: Remove a profile
zh_CN: 移除配置文件

en: Select the profile you would like to remove:
zh_CN: 选择希望移除的配置文件:

en: Save as new profile
zh_CN: 另存为新的配置文件

en: %@ stream to %@:%@
zh_CN: %@ 串流到 %@:%@

en: No Address given
zh_CN: 未指定地址

en: In order to stream, a valid destination address is required.
zh_CN: 若要串流，必须提供有效的目标地址。

en: No Channel Name given
zh_CN: 未指定频道名称

en: SAP stream announcement is enabled. However, no channel name is provided.
zh_CN: 已启用 SAP 串流通告。但未提供频道名称。

en: No SDP URL given
zh_CN: 未指定 SDP URL

en: A SDP export is requested, but no URL is provided.
zh_CN: 已请求 SDP 导出，但未提供 URL。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: Random On
zh_CN: 随机开

en: Repeat Off
zh_CN: 循环关闭

en: Errors and Warnings
zh_CN: 错误和警告

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Play/Pause the current media
zh_CN: 播放/暂停当前媒体

en: Go to the previous item
zh_CN: 转到前一项

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Adjust the volume
zh_CN: 调节音量

en: Adjust the current playback position
zh_CN: 调节当前回放位置

en: Volume: %i %%
zh_CN: 音量: %i %%

en: VLC media player Help
zh_CN: VLC media player 帮助

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: VLC media playback
zh_CN: VLC 媒体回放

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Save log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Save the debug log to a file
zh_CN: 将调试日志保存为文件

en: Refresh log
zh_CN: 刷新日志

en: Refresh the log output
zh_CN: 刷新日志输出

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear the log output
zh_CN: 清除日志输出

en: Toggle details
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示详情

en: Show/hide details about a log message
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏日志消息的详细信息

en: VLC Debug Log (%s).txt
zh_CN: VLC 调试日志 (%s).txt

en: Remove old preferences?
zh_CN: 是否移除旧的偏好设置?

en: We just found an older version of VLC's preferences files.
zh_CN: 我们发现了旧版本的 VLC 偏好设置文件。

en: Move To Trash and Relaunch VLC
zh_CN: 移动到回收站并重新启动 VLC

en: Level %i
zh_CN: 级别 %i

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Check for Update...
zh_CN: 检查更新...

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置...

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Hide VLC
zh_CN: 隐藏 VLC

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其它

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Quit VLC
zh_CN: 退出 VLC

en: 1:File
zh_CN: 1:文件

en: Advanced Open File...
zh_CN: 高级打开文件...

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open Disc...
zh_CN: 打开光盘...

en: Open Network...
zh_CN: 打开网络...

en: Open Capture Device...
zh_CN: 打开捕获设备...

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Convert / Stream...
zh_CN: 转换 / 串流...

en: Save Playlist...
zh_CN: 保存播放列表...

en: Reveal in Finder
zh_CN: 在 Finder 中显示

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show Previous & Next Buttons
zh_CN: 显示「向前」「向后」按钮

en: Show Shuffle & Repeat Buttons
zh_CN: 显示 ｢随机｣ ｢循环｣ 按钮

en: Show Audio Effects Button
zh_CN: 显示音频效果按钮

en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Playlist Table Columns
zh_CN: 播放列表选择列

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playback Speed
zh_CN: 回放速度

en: Track Synchronization
zh_CN: 轨道同步

en: A→B Loop
zh_CN: A→B 循环

en: Quit after Playback
zh_CN: 播放后退出

en: Step Forward
zh_CN: 向前步进

en: Step Backward
zh_CN: 向后步进

en: Jump to Time
zh_CN: 转到时间

en: Renderer
zh_CN: 渲染器

en: No renderer
zh_CN: 无渲染器

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Half Size
zh_CN: 一半尺寸

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通尺寸

en: Double Size
zh_CN: 双倍尺寸

en: Fit to Screen
zh_CN: 适合屏幕

en: Float on Top
zh_CN: 悬浮在顶部

en: Fullscreen Video Device
zh_CN: 全屏视频设备

en: Post processing
zh_CN: 后处理

en: Add Subtitle File...
zh_CN: 添加字幕文件...

en: Subtitles Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Outline Thickness
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度

en: Background Opacity
zh_CN: 背景不透明度

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Player...
zh_CN: 播放器...

en: Main Window...
zh_CN: 主窗口...

en: Audio Effects...
zh_CN: 音频效果...

en: Video Effects...
zh_CN: 视频效果...

en: Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 书签...

en: Playlist...
zh_CN: 播放列表...

en: Media Information...
zh_CN: 媒体信息...

en: Messages...
zh_CN: 消息...

en: Errors and Warnings...
zh_CN: 错误和警告...

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 显示所有窗口

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: VLC media player Help...
zh_CN: VLC media player 帮助...

en: Online Documentation...
zh_CN: 在线文档...

en: VideoLAN Website...
zh_CN: VideoLAN 网站...

en: Make a donation...
zh_CN: 捐献...

en: Online Forum...
zh_CN: 在线论坛...

en: File Format:
zh_CN: 文件格式:

en: Extended M3U
zh_CN: 扩展 M3U

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format (XSPF)
zh_CN: XML 可分享播放列表格式 (XSPF)

en: HTML playlist
zh_CN: HTML 播放列表

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 锁定宽高比

en: Search in Playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中搜索

en: Search the playlist. Results will be selected in the table.
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表。结果将在表格中选中。

en: Open a dialog to select the media to play
zh_CN: 打开对话框来选择要播放的媒体

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Subscribe to a podcast
zh_CN: 订阅播客

en: Enter URL of the podcast to subscribe to:
zh_CN: 输入要订阅的播客 URL:

en: Unsubscribe from a podcast
zh_CN: 取消订阅播客

en: Select the podcast you would like to unsubscribe from:
zh_CN: 请选择希望取消订阅的播客:

en: Check for album art and metadata?
zh_CN: 是否查找专辑封面及元数据?

en: Enable Metadata Retrieval
zh_CN: 启用元数据检索

en: No, Thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: VLC can check online for album art and metadata to enrich your playback experience, e.g. by providing track information when playing Audio CDs. To provide this functionality, VLC will send information about your contents to trusted services in an anonymized form.
zh_CN: VLC 可以在线查找专辑封面及元数据，以丰富您的回放体验，如在播放音频 CD 时提供音轨信息。要提供这样的功能，VLC 需要将关于您所播放的内容的信息以匿名化的形式发送给可信赖的服务提供商。

en: Show/Hide Playlist
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏播放列表

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 循环

en: Change repeat mode. Modes: repeat one, repeat all and no repeat.
zh_CN: 更改循环模式。可选模式: 单曲循环、全部循环与不循环。

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: Open Audio Effects window
zh_CN: 打开「音频效果」窗口

en: Open Source
zh_CN: 打开源

en: Media Resource Locator (MRL)
zh_CN: 媒体资源定位器 (MRL)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Stream output:
zh_CN: 流输出:

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Choose media input type
zh_CN: 选择媒体输入类型

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a file for playback
zh_CN: 选择要回放的文件

en: Treat as a pipe rather than as a file
zh_CN: 作为管道而非文件对待

en: Play another media synchronously
zh_CN: 同时播放其它的媒体

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Select another file to play in sync with the previously selected file
zh_CN: 选择另一个文件，与之前选择的文件同步播放

en: Custom playback
zh_CN: 自定义回放

en: Open VIDEO_TS / BDMV folder
zh_CN: 打开 VIDEO_TS / BDMV 文件夹

en: Insert Disc
zh_CN: 插入光盘

en: Disable DVD menus
zh_CN: 禁用 DVD 菜单

en: Enable DVD menus
zh_CN: 启用 DVD 菜单

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: To Open a usual network stream (HTTP, RTSP, RTMP, MMS, FTP, etc.), just enter the URL in the field above. If you want to open a RTP or UDP stream, press the button below.
zh_CN: 要打开普通的网络流 (HTTP, RTSP, RTMP, MMS, FTP 等)，仅需在上面的框中输入 URL。如果希望打开 RTP 或 UDP 流，请按下面的按钮。

en: If you want to open a multicast stream, enter the respective IP address given by the stream provider. In unicast mode, VLC will use your machine's IP automatically.
    
    To open a stream using a different protocol, just press Cancel to close this sheet.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打开多播流，请输入流供应方提供的相应 IP 地址。在单播模式下，VLC 将自动使用本机的 IP 地址。
    
    若要打开其他协议的流，请点击「取消」关闭本页。

en: Enter a stream URL here. To open RTP or UDP streams, use the respective button below.
zh_CN: 在此输入流 URL。要打开 RTP 或 UDP 流，请使用下面相应的按钮。

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
zh_CN: 打开 RTP/UDP 流

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Unicast
zh_CN: 单播

en: Multicast
zh_CN: 多播

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Subscreen left
zh_CN: 子屏幕横坐标

en: Subscreen top
zh_CN: 子屏幕纵坐标

en: Subscreen Width
zh_CN: 子屏幕宽度

en: Subscreen Height
zh_CN: 子屏幕高度

en: Capture Audio
zh_CN: 捕获音频

en: Add Subtitle File:
zh_CN: 添加字幕文件:

en: Setup subtitle playback details
zh_CN: 设置字幕回放详细信息

en: Select a subtitle file
zh_CN: 选择字幕文件

en: Override parameters
zh_CN: 覆盖参数

en: Subtitle encoding
zh_CN: 字幕编码

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Subtitle alignment
zh_CN: 字幕对齐

en: Dismiss the subtitle setup dialog
zh_CN: 关闭字幕配置对话框

en: Font Properties
zh_CN: 字体属性

en: Subtitle File
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: %i tracks
zh_CN: %i 条轨道

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
zh_CN: 串流与转码选项

en: Display the stream locally
zh_CN: 在本地显示串流

en: Dump raw input
zh_CN: 转储 raw 输入

en: Encapsulation Method
zh_CN: 封装方式

en: Transcoding options
zh_CN: 转码选项

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
zh_CN: 码率 (kb/秒)

en: Stream Announcing
zh_CN: 串流通告

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 轨道编号

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部收缩

en: Media Information
zh_CN: 媒体信息

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Save Metadata
zh_CN: 保存元数据

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Codec Details
zh_CN: 编码详细信息

en: Read at media
zh_CN: 媒体读取

en: Input bitrate
zh_CN: 输入码率

en: Demuxed
zh_CN: 已分流

en: Stream bitrate
zh_CN: 流码率

en: Decoded blocks
zh_CN: 已解码的块

en: Displayed frames
zh_CN: 已显示的帧

en: Lost frames
zh_CN: 丢失的帧

en: Played buffers
zh_CN: 已播放的缓冲

en: Lost buffers
zh_CN: 丢失的缓冲

en: Error while saving meta
zh_CN: 在保存元数据时发生错误

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
zh_CN: VLC 无法保存元数据。

en: Continue playback?
zh_CN: 继续播放?

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Always continue media playback
zh_CN: 总是继续播放媒体

en: Restart playback
zh_CN: 从头播放

en: Playback of "%@" will continue at %@
zh_CN: 「%@」的回放将从 %@ 继续

en: LIBRARY
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: MY COMPUTER
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: DEVICES
zh_CN: 设备

en: LOCAL NETWORK
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: INTERNET
zh_CN: Internet

en: Interface Settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Subtitle & On Screen Display Settings
zh_CN: 字幕 & OSD 设置

en: Input & Codec Settings
zh_CN: 输入与编解码器设置

en: General Audio
zh_CN: 常规音频

en: Preferred Audio language
zh_CN: 首选的音频语言

en: Enable Last.fm submissions
zh_CN: 启用 Last.fm 提交

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Keep audio level between sessions
zh_CN: 跨会话保存音频级别

en: Always reset audio start level to:
zh_CN: 总将音频启动级别重置为:

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Hotkey
zh_CN: 更改热键

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
zh_CN: 选择一项操作，以修改其对应热键:

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Record directory or filename
zh_CN: 录制目录或文件名

en: Directory or filename where the records will be stored
zh_CN: 存放录像的目录或文件名

en: Repair AVI Files
zh_CN: 修复 AVI 文件

en: Default Caching Level
zh_CN: 默认缓存级别

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Use the complete preferences to configure custom caching values for each access module.
zh_CN: 使用完整版偏好设置可为每个访问模块配置自定义的缓存值。

en: Codecs / Muxers
zh_CN: 编解码器 / 混流器

en: Post-Processing Quality
zh_CN: 后期处理质量

en: Edit default application settings for network protocols
zh_CN: 编辑网络协议的默认应用程序设置

en: Open network streams using the following protocols
zh_CN: 打开采用下述协议的网络流

en: Note that these are system-wide settings.
zh_CN: 注意这些设置会影响整个系统。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Interface style
zh_CN: 界面风格

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Bright
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Continue playback
zh_CN: 继续播放

en: Control playback with the Apple Remote
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Remote 控制回放

en: Control playback with media keys
zh_CN: 使用媒体键控制回放

en: Control system volume with the Apple Remote
zh_CN: 通过 Apple Remote 控制系统音量

en: Display VLC status menu icon
zh_CN: 显示 VLC 状态菜单图标

en: Playback behaviour
zh_CN: 回放行为

en: Enable notifications on playlist item change
zh_CN: 启用播放列表项目切换时的通知

en: Control external music players
zh_CN: 控制外部音乐播放器

en: Privacy / Network Interaction
zh_CN: 隐私 / 网络交互

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检测更新

en: HTTP web interface
zh_CN: HTTP web 界面

en: Enable HTTP web interface
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP web 界面

en: Default Encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Subtitle languages
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Preferred subtitle language
zh_CN: 首选的字幕语言

en: Enable OSD
zh_CN: 启用 OSD

en: Force bold
zh_CN: 强制加粗

en: Outline color
zh_CN: 轮廓颜色

en: Outline thickness
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show video within the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示视频

en: Pause the video playback when minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时暂停视频回放

en: Fullscreen settings
zh_CN: 全屏设置

en: Start in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏启动

en: Black screens in Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式中保持黑色背景

en: Use the native fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 使用原生全屏模式

en: Video snapshots
zh_CN: 视频截图

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Sequential numbering
zh_CN: 顺序编码

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Media files cannot be resumed because keeping recent media items is disabled.
zh_CN: 媒体文件无法续播，因为已禁止保留最近打开的媒体项目。

en: Last check on: %@
zh_CN: 上次检查于: %@

en: No check was performed yet.
zh_CN: 尚未执行检查。

en: Lowest Latency
zh_CN: 最低延迟

en: Low Latency
zh_CN: 低延迟

en: Higher Latency
zh_CN: 较高延迟

en: Highest Latency
zh_CN: 最高延迟

en: Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重置偏好设置

en: This will reset VLC media player's preferences.
    
    Note that VLC will restart during the process, so your current playlist will be emptied and eventual playback, streaming or transcoding activities will stop immediately.
    
    The Media Library will not be affected.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将重置 VLC media player 的偏好设置。
    
    请注意，VLC 在此过程中将重新启动，因此您当前的播放列表将被清空，所有回放、串流及转码操作都将立刻停止。
    
    「媒体库」不受影响。
    
    是否确定要继续?

en: This setting cannot be changed because the native fullscreen mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 该设置无法更改，因为启用了原生全屏模式。

en: Choose the folder to save your video snapshots to.
zh_CN: 选择您的视频截图要保存的文件夹。

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose the directory or filename where the records will be stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储录制内容的目录或文件名。

en: Press new keys for
    "%@"
zh_CN: 请为该功能按下新的组合键
    「%@」

en: Invalid combination
zh_CN: 无效的组合

en: Regrettably, these keys cannot be assigned as hotkey shortcuts.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，这些按键无法被分配为热键快捷方式。

en: This combination is already taken by "%@".
zh_CN: 此组合已经被 "%@" 使用。

en: Toggle Play/Pause
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停

en: Toggle random order playback
zh_CN: 切换随机顺序播放

en: Show Main Window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Path/URL Action
zh_CN: 路径/URL 操作

en: Nothing playing
zh_CN: 未在播放

en: Select File In Finder
zh_CN: 在 Finder 中选择文件

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 将 URL 复制到剪贴板

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒

en: Audio/Video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Audio track synchronization:
zh_CN: 音频轨道同步:

en: A positive value means that the audio is ahead of the video
zh_CN: 正值说明音频在视频之前

en: Subtitles/Video
zh_CN: 字幕/视频

en: Subtitle track synchronization:
zh_CN: 字幕轨道同步:

en: A positive value means that the subtitles are ahead of the video
zh_CN: 正值说明字幕在视频之前

en: Subtitle speed:
zh_CN: 字幕速度:

en: Subtitle duration factor:
zh_CN: 字幕时长系数:

en: Extend subtitle duration by this value.
    Set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 以该数值延长字幕时长。
    设为 0 可禁用。

en: Multiply subtitle duration by this value.
    Set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 以该数值加倍字幕时长。
    设为 0 可禁用。

en: Recalculate subtitle duration according
    to their content and this value.
    Set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 根据内容及该值重新计算字幕时长。
    设为 0 可禁用。

en: Video Effects
zh_CN: 视频效果

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Image Adjust
zh_CN: 图像调整

en: Brightness Threshold
zh_CN: 亮度阈值

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Banding removal
zh_CN: 色带移除

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Film Grain
zh_CN: 胶片颗粒

en: Variance
zh_CN: 差量

en: Synchronize top and bottom
zh_CN: 上下校准

en: Synchronize left and right
zh_CN: 左右校准

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 270 度

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直倒转

en: Magnification/Zoom
zh_CN: 放大/扩大

en: Puzzle game
zh_CN: 解谜游戏

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Number of clones
zh_CN: 克隆数量

en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙

en: Color threshold
zh_CN: 色彩阈值

en: Similarity
zh_CN: 相似度

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Hough
zh_CN: 霍夫变换

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Color extraction
zh_CN: 色彩提取

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 反色

en: Posterize
zh_CN: 色调简化（海报化）

en: Posterize level
zh_CN: 色调简化级别

en: Motion blur
zh_CN: 运动模糊

en: Factor
zh_CN: 系数

en: Motion Detect
zh_CN: 运动检测

en: Water effect
zh_CN: 水面效果

en: Psychedelic
zh_CN: 幻觉

en: Anaglyph
zh_CN: 分色立体

en: Add text
zh_CN: 添加文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Add logo
zh_CN: 添加标志

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明

en: Organize profiles...
zh_CN: 管理配置文件...

en: Video device
zh_CN: 视频设备

en: Number of the screen to use by default to display videos in 'fullscreen'. The screen number correspondance can be found in the video device selection menu.
zh_CN: 「全屏」模式默认用于显示视频的屏幕编号。屏幕编号可在视频设备选择菜单中找到。

en: Opaqueness
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Set the transparency of the video output. 1 is non-transparent (default) 0 is fully transparent.
zh_CN: 设置视频输出的透明度。1 是完全不透明 (默认) 0 是完全透明。

en: Black screens in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时保持黑色背景

en: In fullscreen mode, keep screen where there is no video displayed black
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中，保持没有显示视频的地方为黑色

en: Show Fullscreen controller
zh_CN: 显示全屏控制器

en: Shows a lucent controller when moving the mouse in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中移动鼠标时显示一个浅色控制器。

en: Auto-playback of new items
zh_CN: 新项目自动播放

en: Start playback of new items immediately once they were added.
zh_CN: 在添加新项目后立即开始播放它们。

en: Keep Recent Items
zh_CN: 保留最近使用的项目

en: By default, VLC keeps a list of the last 10 items. This feature can be disabled here.
zh_CN: VLC 默认保留最近使用的 10 个项目。该功能可以在此关闭。

en: By default, VLC can be remotely controlled with the Apple Remote.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，VLC 可以使用 Apple Remote 远程操控。

en: By default, VLC will control its own volume with the Apple Remote. However, you can choose to control the global system volume instead.
zh_CN: VLC 默认通过 Apple Remote 控制软件自身的音量。但您可以选择改为控制全局系统音量。

en: By default, VLC will show the statusbar icon menu. However, you can choose to disable it (restart required).
zh_CN: VLC 默认会显示状态栏图标菜单。不过您可以选择禁用它 (需要重新启动)。

en: Control playlist items with the Apple Remote
zh_CN: 通过 Apple Remote 控制播放列表项目

en: By default, VLC will allow you to switch to the next or previous item with the Apple Remote. You can disable this behavior with this option.
zh_CN: VLC 默认允许通过 Apple Remote 切换到播放列表中的上一项或下一项。您可以通过本选项禁用该功能。

en: By default, VLC can be controlled using the media keys on modern Apple keyboards.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，VLC 可以使用现代 Apple 键盘的媒体按键操控。

en: Run VLC with dark interface style
zh_CN: 以深色界面风格运行 VLC

en: If this option is enabled, VLC will use the dark interface style. Otherwise, the grey interface style is used.
zh_CN: 若启用本选项，VLC 将使用深色界面风格。否则将使用灰色界面风格。

en: By default, VLC uses the fullscreen mode known from previous Mac OS X releases. It can also use the native fullscreen mode on Mac OS X 10.7 and later.
zh_CN: VLC 默认使用早期 Mac OS X 版本中的全屏模式。也可以使用 Mac OS X 10.7 或更高版本提供的原生全屏模式。

en: Resize interface to the native video size
zh_CN: 缩放界面至原生视频大小

en: You have two choices:
     - The interface will resize to the native video size
     - The video will fit to the interface size
     By default, interface resize to the native video size.
zh_CN: 您可以选择:
     - 将界面缩放至原生视频大小
     - 将视频缩放至适合界面的大小
     默认将界面缩放至原生视频大小。

en: With this option enabled, the playback will be automatically paused when minimizing the window.
zh_CN: 启用本项后，最小化窗口时回放将自动暂停。

en: Allow automatic icon changes
zh_CN: 允许自动更改图标

en: This option allows the interface to change its icon on various occasions.
zh_CN: 本选项允许界面在多种情况下自动更改图标。

en: Dim keyboard backlight during fullscreen playback
zh_CN: 全屏回放期间熄灭键盘背光

en: Turn off the MacBook keyboard backlight while a video is playing in fullscreen. Automatic brightness adjustment should be disabled in System Preferences.
zh_CN: 视频全屏播放期间，关闭 MacBook 的键盘背光。需要在「系统偏好设置」中禁用「自动亮度调节」。

en: Shows the previous and next buttons in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示向前与向后按钮。

en: Shows the shuffle and repeat buttons in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示 ｢随机｣ 与 ｢循环｣ 按钮。

en: Shows the audio effects button in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示音频效果按钮。

en: VLC will pause and resume supported music players on playback.
zh_CN: VLC 将在回放时暂停/恢复受支持的音乐播放器。

en: Use large text for list views
zh_CN: 列表视图使用大字体

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不执行任何操作

en: Pause iTunes / Spotify
zh_CN: 暂停 iTunes / Spotify

en: Pause and resume iTunes / Spotify
zh_CN: 暂停及恢复 iTunes / Spotify

en: Continue playback where you left off
zh_CN: 从上次播放到的位置继续播放

en: VLC will store playback positions of the last 30 items you played. If you re-open one of those, playback will continue.
zh_CN: VLC 会储存最近播放的 30 项所播放到的位置。重新打开其中任一项时，回放将从上次播放到的位置继续。

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Maximum Volume displayed
zh_CN: 显示的最大音量

en: Mac OS X interface
zh_CN: Mac OS X 界面

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Apple Remote and media keys
zh_CN: Apple Remote 及媒体键

en: Video output
zh_CN: 视频输出

en: Show Basic
zh_CN: 显示基本

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
zh_CN: 极简 Mac OS X 界面

en: Filebrowser starting point
zh_CN: 文件浏览器起始点

en: This option allows you to specify the directory the ncurses filebrowser will show you initially.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您指定 ncurses 文件浏览器默认显示的目录。

en: Ncurses interface
zh_CN: ncurses 界面

en: [Display]
zh_CN: [显示]

en:  h,H                    Show/Hide help box
zh_CN:  h,H                    显示/隐藏帮助框

en:  i                      Show/Hide info box
zh_CN:  i                      显示/隐藏信息框

en:  M                      Show/Hide metadata box
zh_CN:  M                      显示/隐藏元数据对话框

en:  L                      Show/Hide messages box
zh_CN:  L                      显示/隐藏消息框

en:  P                      Show/Hide playlist box
zh_CN:  P                      显示/隐藏播放列表框

en:  B                      Show/Hide filebrowser
zh_CN:  B                      显示/隐藏文件浏览器

en:  x                      Show/Hide objects box
zh_CN:  x                      显示/隐藏对象框

en:  S                      Show/Hide statistics box
zh_CN:  S                      显示/隐藏统计框

en:  Esc                    Close Add/Search entry
zh_CN:  Esc                    关闭添加/搜索项

en:  Ctrl-l                 Refresh the screen
zh_CN:  Ctrl-l                 刷新屏幕

en: [Global]
zh_CN: [全局]

en:  q, Q, Esc              Quit
zh_CN:  q, Q, Esc              退出

en:  s                      Stop
zh_CN:  s                      停止

en:  <space>                Pause/Play
zh_CN:  <space>                暂停/播放

en:  f                      Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN:  f                      切换全屏

en:  c                      Cycle through audio tracks
zh_CN:  c                      在音频轨道之间切换

en:  v                      Cycle through subtitles tracks
zh_CN:  v                      在字幕轨道之间切换

en:  b                      Cycle through video tracks
zh_CN:  b                      在视频轨道之间切换

en:  n, p                   Next/Previous playlist item
zh_CN:  n, p                   下一个/上一个播放列表项目

en:  [, ]                   Next/Previous title
zh_CN:  [, ]                   下一个/上一个标题

en:  <, >                   Next/Previous chapter
zh_CN:  <, >                   下一个/上一个章节

note: xgettext: You can use ← and → characters
en:  <left>,<right>         Seek -/+ 1%%
zh_CN:  <left>,<right>         定位 -/+ 1%%

en:  a, z                   Volume Up/Down
zh_CN:  a, z                   音量增/减

en:  m                      Mute
zh_CN:  m                      静音

note: xgettext: You can use ↑ and ↓ characters
en:  <up>,<down>            Navigate through the box line by line
zh_CN:  <上>,<下>              逐行浏览框中内容 ↑↓

note: xgettext: You can use ⇞ and ⇟ characters
en:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    Navigate through the box page by page
zh_CN:  <向上翻页>,<向下翻页>  逐页浏览框中内容

note: xgettext: You can use ↖ and ↘ characters
en:  <start>,<end>          Navigate to start/end of box
zh_CN:  <start>,<end>          转到框中内容的开头/结尾 ↖↘

en: [Playlist]
zh_CN: [播放列表]

en:  r                      Toggle Random playing
zh_CN:  r                      切换随机播放

en:  l                      Toggle Loop Playlist
zh_CN:  l                      切换循环播放列表

en:  R                      Toggle Repeat item
zh_CN:  R                      切换 ｢循环｣ 项目

en:  o                      Order Playlist by title
zh_CN:  o                      按标题排序播放列表

en:  O                      Reverse order Playlist by title
zh_CN:  O                      按标题反向排序播放列表

en:  g                      Go to the current playing item
zh_CN:  g                      转到当前正在播放的项目

en:  /                      Look for an item
zh_CN:  /                      查找一个项目

en:  ;                      Look for the next item
zh_CN:  ;                      查找下一项

en:  A                      Add an entry
zh_CN:  A                      添加一项

note: xgettext: You can use ⌫ character to translate <backspace>
en:  D, <backspace>, <del>  Delete an entry
zh_CN:  D, <backspace>, <del>  删除一项

en:  e                      Eject (if stopped)
zh_CN:  e                      弹出 (如果已停止)

en: [Filebrowser]
zh_CN: [文件浏览器]

en:  <enter>                Add the selected file to the playlist
zh_CN:  <回车>                 将选中的文件添加到播放列表

en:  <space>                Add the selected directory to the playlist
zh_CN:  <空格>                 将选中的目录添加到播放列表

en:  .                      Show/Hide hidden files
zh_CN:  .                      显示/隐藏隐藏文件

en: [Player]
zh_CN: [播放器]

note: xgettext: You can use ↑ and ↓ characters
en:  <up>,<down>            Seek +/-5%%
zh_CN:  <up>,<down>            定位 +/-5%%

en: [Repeat]
zh_CN: [循环]

en: [Random]
zh_CN: [随机]

en: [Loop]
zh_CN: [循环]

en:  Source   : %s
zh_CN:  源       : %s

en:  Position : %s/%s
zh_CN:  位置     : %s/%s

en:  Volume   : Mute
zh_CN:  音量   : 静音

en:  Volume   : %3ld%%
zh_CN:  音量   : %3ld%%

en:  Volume   : ----
zh_CN:  音量   : ----

en:  Title    : %<PRId64>/%d
zh_CN:  标题     : %<PRId64>/%d

en:  Chapter  : %<PRId64>/%d
zh_CN:  章节     : %<PRId64>/%d

en:  Source: <no current item>
zh_CN:  源: <无当前项>

en:  [ h for help ]
zh_CN:  [ h 获取帮助 ]

en: Open: %s
zh_CN: 打开: %s

en: Find: %s
zh_CN: 查找: %s

en: Click to toggle between loop all, loop one and no loop
zh_CN: 单击可切换循环全部/循环单首/不循环

en: Previous Chapter/Title
zh_CN: 上一个章节/标题

en: Next Chapter/Title
zh_CN: 下一个章节/标题

en: Teletext Activation
zh_CN: Teletext 激活

en: Toggle Transparency
zh_CN: 切换透明度

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
zh_CN: 播放
    如果播放列表为空则打开一个媒体

en: Previous / Backward
zh_CN: 上一个 / 快退

en: Next / Forward
zh_CN: 下一个 / 快进

en: De-Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Extended panel
zh_CN: 扩展面板

en: Frame By Frame
zh_CN: 逐帧

en: Trickplay Reverse
zh_CN: Trickplay 反序

en: Step backward
zh_CN: 往回步进

en: Step forward
zh_CN: 向前步进

en: Loop / Repeat
zh_CN: 全部循环 / 单曲循环

en: Open subtitles
zh_CN: 打开字幕

en: Dock fullscreen controller
zh_CN: 全屏控制器停靠

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Open a medium
zh_CN: 打开一个媒介

en: Previous media in the playlist, skip backward when held
zh_CN: 播放列表中的上一个媒体，按住可快退

en: Next media in the playlist, skip forward when held
zh_CN: 播放列表中的下一个媒体，按住可快进

en: Toggle the video in fullscreen
zh_CN: 将视频切换进入全屏模式

en: Toggle the video out fullscreen
zh_CN: 将视频切换出全屏状态

en: Show extended settings
zh_CN: 显示扩展设置

en: Toggle playlist
zh_CN: 切换播放列表

en: Take a snapshot
zh_CN: 捕获截图

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously.
zh_CN: 连续地从点 A 到点 B 循环。

en: Frame by frame
zh_CN: 逐帧

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Change the loop and repeat modes
zh_CN: 更改全部循环/单曲循环模式

en: Previous media in the playlist
zh_CN: 上一个在播放列表中的媒体

en: Next media in the playlist
zh_CN: 下一个在播放列表中的媒体

en: Open subtitle file
zh_CN: 打开字幕文件

en: Dock/undock fullscreen controller to/from bottom of screen
zh_CN: 将全屏控制器固定/取消固定到屏幕底部

[ctx: Tooltip|Unmute]
en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

[ctx: Tooltip|Mute]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Pause the playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously
    Click to set point A
zh_CN: 连续的从点 A 到点 B 的循环。
    单击设置点 A

en: Click to set point B
zh_CN: 单击设置点 B

en: Stop the A to B loop
zh_CN: 停止 A 到 B 循环

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: No EPG Data Available
zh_CN: 无 EPG 数据可用

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Logo filenames
zh_CN: 标志文件名

en: Image mask
zh_CN: 图像掩码

en: No v4l2 instance found.
    Please check that the device has been opened with VLC and is playing.
    
    Controls will automatically appear here.
zh_CN: 未找到 v4l2 实例。
    请检查是否已在 VLC 打开该设备且正在播放。
    
    控件将自动出现在这里。

en: Knee
    radius
zh_CN: knee
    半径

en: Makeup
    gain
zh_CN: 补偿
    增益

en: Adjust pitch
zh_CN: 调节音调

en: (Hastened)
zh_CN: (提前)

en: (Delayed)
zh_CN: (延迟)

en: Force update of this dialog's values
zh_CN: 强制更新此对话框的值

en: &Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹(&F)

en: Find meta data using audio fingerprinting
zh_CN: 通过音频指纹查找元数据

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
zh_CN: 此面板显示扩展元数据和其它信息。

en: Information about what your media or stream is made of.
    Muxer, Audio and Video Codecs, Subtitles are shown.
zh_CN: 关于您的媒体或流的构成信息。
    包括混流器、音频和视频编解码器以及字幕。

en: Current media / stream statistics
zh_CN: 当前媒体 / 流统计

en: Input/Read
zh_CN: 输入/读取

en: Media data size
zh_CN: 媒体数据大小

en: Demuxed data size
zh_CN: 已分流数据大小

en: Content bitrate
zh_CN: 内容码率

en: Discarded (corrupted)
zh_CN: 已丢弃 (已损坏)

en: Dropped (discontinued)
zh_CN: 已丢弃 (非连续)

en: Decoded
zh_CN: 已解码

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: Displayed
zh_CN: 已显示

en: frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Lost
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Played
zh_CN: 已播放

en: buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲器

en: Last 60 seconds
zh_CN: 最后 60 秒

en: Overall
zh_CN: 全局

en: Current playback speed: %1
    Click to adjust
zh_CN: 当前回放速度: %1
    点击调整

en: Revert to normal play speed
zh_CN: 恢复正常播放速度

en: Download cover art
zh_CN: 下载封面

en: Add cover art from file
zh_CN: 从文件添加专辑封面

en: Choose Cover Art
zh_CN: 选择专辑封面

en: Image Files (*.gif *.jpg *.jpeg *.png)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.gif *.jpg *.jpeg *.png)

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Total/Remaining time
zh_CN: 总长/剩余时间

en: Click to toggle between total and remaining time
zh_CN: 点击可在总时长与剩余时间之间切换

en: Click to toggle between elapsed and remaining time
zh_CN: 点击可在已用和剩余时间之间切换

en: Double click to jump to a chosen time position
zh_CN: 双击跳到选中的时间位置

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS directory
zh_CN: 选择设备或 VIDEO_TS 目录

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS folder
zh_CN: 选择设备或 VIDEO_TS 文件夹

en: Select one or multiple files
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文件

en: File names:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选:

en: Eject the disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道数:

en: Selected ports:
zh_CN: 选中端口:

en: Use VLC pace
zh_CN: 使用 VLC 步调

en: TV - digital
zh_CN: TV - 数字

en: Tuner card
zh_CN: 调谐卡

en: Delivery system
zh_CN: 传输系统

en: Transponder/multiplex frequency
zh_CN: 脉冲转发器/混流频率

en: Transponder symbol rate
zh_CN: 脉冲转发器符号速率

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: TV - analog
zh_CN: TV - 模拟

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Your display will be opened and played in order to stream or save it.
zh_CN: 将打开并播放您的显示器，以便串流或保存。

note: xgettext: frames per second
en:  f/s
zh_CN:  帧/秒

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Double click to get media information
zh_CN: 双击获取媒体信息

en: Change playlistview
zh_CN: 更改播放列表视图

en: Search the playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Local Network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Remove this podcast subscription
zh_CN: 移除此播客订阅

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh_CN: 确实希望退订 %1?

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Enter name for new directory:
zh_CN: 输入新目录名:

en: Enter name for new folder:
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹的名称:

en: Rename Directory
zh_CN: 重命名目录

en: Rename Folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Enter a new name for the directory:
zh_CN: 请为该目录输入新名称:

en: Enter a new name for the folder:
zh_CN: 请为该文件夹输入新名称:

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排列按

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Display size
zh_CN: 显示尺寸

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Playlist View Mode
zh_CN: 播放列表视图模式

en: Playlist is currently empty.
    Drop a file here or select a media source from the left.
zh_CN: 播放列表目前为空。
    请将文件拖到此处，或从左侧选择媒体源。

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Detailed List
zh_CN: 详细列表

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: PictureFlow
zh_CN: 图片流

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select or double click an action to change the associated hotkey. Use delete key to remove hotkeys.
zh_CN: 选择或双击某项操作，可更改其关联的热键。使用删除键可移除热键。

en: in
zh_CN: 范围

en: Any field
zh_CN: 任意字段

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: Application level hotkey
zh_CN: 应用程序级别热键

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Desktop level hotkey
zh_CN: 桌面级别热键

en: Double click to change.
    Delete key to remove.
zh_CN: 双击可更改。
    按删除键移除。

en: Hotkey change
zh_CN: 热键更改

en: Press the new key or combination for
zh_CN: 请按下该动作的新热键或组合键

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Warning: this key or combination is already assigned to
zh_CN: 警告: 该热键或组合键已分配给

en: Warning: <b>%1</b> is already an application menu shortcut
zh_CN: 警告: <b>%1</b> 已被应用程序菜单快捷键占用

en: Key or combination:
zh_CN: 快捷键或组合键:

en: Key:
zh_CN: 按键:

en: Input & Codecs Settings
zh_CN: 输入和编解码器设置

en: Configure Hotkeys
zh_CN: 配置热键

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备:

en: If this property is blank, different values
    for DVD, VCD, and CDDA are set.
    You can define a unique one or configure them 
    individually in the advanced preferences.
zh_CN: 如果此属性为空，
    将为 DVD、VCD 和 CDDA 设置不同的值。
    您可以在高级偏好设置中定义唯一值，或分别配置它们。

en: Lowest latency
zh_CN: 最低延迟

en: High latency
zh_CN: 高延迟

en: Higher latency
zh_CN: 较高延迟

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 可定制的外观界面。您可以在此下载其他皮肤：

en: VLC skins website
zh_CN: VLC 皮肤网站

en: System's default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: File associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Playlist Files
zh_CN: 播放列表文件

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Edit selected profile
zh_CN: 编辑选中的配置文件

en: Delete selected profile
zh_CN: 删除选中的配置文件

en: Create a new profile
zh_CN: 创建新的配置文件

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: This muxer is not provided directly by VLC: It could be missing.
zh_CN: 该混流器并非由 VLC 直接提供: 可能存在丢失的情况。

en: This muxer is missing. Using this profile will fail
zh_CN: 该混流器缺失。使用该配置文件将失败

en:  Profile Name Missing
zh_CN:  配置文件名称缺失

en: You must set a name for the profile.
zh_CN: 您必须为配置文件设定一个名称。

en: File/Directory
zh_CN: 文件/目录

en: File/Folder
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: This module writes the transcoded stream to a file.
zh_CN: 此模块把转码后的串流写入一个文件中。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Save file...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Containers (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)
zh_CN: 容器 (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via HTTP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将转码后的流通过 HTTP 协议传输到网络。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via the mms protocol.
zh_CN: 此模块通过 mms 协议向网络输出转码后的流。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTSP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将转码后的流通过 RTSP 协议传输到网络。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via UDP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将转码后的流通过 UDP 协议传输到网络。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将转码后的流通过 RTP 协议传输到网络。

en: Base port
zh_CN: 基本端口

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to an Icecast server.
zh_CN: 此模块向 Icecast 服务器输出转码生成的流。

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 装载点

en: Login:pass
zh_CN: 登录名:密码

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_CN: 创建一个新书签

en: Delete the selected item
zh_CN: 删除选中项目

en: Delete all the bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除所有书签

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Multiple files selected.
zh_CN: 已选中多个文件。

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Destination file:
zh_CN: 目标文件:

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Multiple Files Selected.
zh_CN: 已选中多个文件。

en: Files will be placed in the same directory with the same name.
zh_CN: 文件将存入同一个目录，名称不变。

en: Append '-converted' to filename
zh_CN: 在文件名末尾添加「-converted」（-转换）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Display the output
zh_CN: 显示输出

en: This display the resulting media, but can slow things down.
zh_CN: 显示生成的媒体，但可能会减缓整体速度。

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Program Guide
zh_CN: 程序向导

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en:  (%1+ rated)
zh_CN:  (评级 %1+)

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cl&ear
zh_CN: 清除(&E)

en: Hide future errors
zh_CN: 隐藏功能错误

en: Adjustments and Effects
zh_CN: 调节与效果

en: Stereo Widener
zh_CN: 立体声拓宽器

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: v4l2 controls
zh_CN: v4l2 控制

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Store the Password
zh_CN: 储存密码

en: Privacy and Network Access Policy
zh_CN: 隐私与网络访问策略

en: <p>In order to protect your privacy, <i>VLC media player</i> does <b>not</b> collect personal data or transmit them, not even in anonymized form, to anyone.</p>
    <p>Nevertheless, <i>VLC</i> is able to automatically retrieve information about the media in your playlist from third party Internet-based services. This includes cover art, track names, artist names and other meta-data.</p>
    <p>Consequently, this may entail identifying some of your media files to third party entities. Therefore the <i>VLC</i> developers require your express consent for the media player to access the Internet automatically.</p>
zh_CN: <p>为保护您的隐私，<i>VLC media player</i> <b>不会</b> 收集私人数据（即使以匿名形式），也不会将私人数据传输给任何人。</p>
    <p>不过，<i>VLC</i> 提供元数据检索的功能，可自动从 Internet 上的第三方服务检索获取播放列表中媒体的相关信息。这些信息包括专辑封面、音轨名称、创作者等元数据。</p>
    <p>若开启该功能，您拥有某些媒体文件的情况会被透露给第三方机构。因此 <i>VLC</i> 开发团队要求您亲自决定，是否明确允许媒体播放器自动访问互联网。</p>

en: Network Access Policy
zh_CN: 网络访问策略

en: Regularly check for VLC updates
zh_CN: 定期检查 VLC 的更新版本

en: Go to Time
zh_CN: 转到时间

en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: Go to time
zh_CN: 转到时间

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
zh_CN: <p>VLC media player 是由 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 社区的志愿者们开发的自由开源媒体播放器、编码器及串流器。</p><p>VLC 使用内置的编解码器，能在几乎所有流行平台上运行，并能读取几乎所有文件、CD、DVD、网络流、捕获卡及其他媒体格式!</p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">提供帮助或加入我们!</span></a>

en: &Recheck version
zh_CN: 重新检查版本(&R)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: VLC media player updates
zh_CN: VLC media player 更新

en: A new version of VLC (%1.%2.%3%4) is available.
zh_CN: 有新版 VLC (%1.%2.%3%4) 可用。

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
zh_CN: 您已拥有最新版本的 VLC media player。

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
zh_CN: 在检测更新时发生了一个错误...

en: Current Media Information
zh_CN: 当前媒体信息

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据(&M)

en: Co&dec
zh_CN: 编解码器(&D)

en: S&tatistics
zh_CN: 统计(&T)

en: &Save Metadata
zh_CN: 保存元数据(&S)

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Saves all the displayed logs to a file
zh_CN: 保存所有已显示的日志到一个文件

en: Save log file as...
zh_CN: 日志文件另存为...

en: Texts/Logs (*.log *.txt);; All (*.*)
zh_CN: 文本/日志 (*.log *.txt);; 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1:
    %2。

en: Update the tree
zh_CN: 更新树

en: Clear the messages
zh_CN: 清除消息

en: Open Media
zh_CN: 打开媒体

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Disc
zh_CN: 光盘(&D)

en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: Capture &Device
zh_CN: 捕获设备(&D)

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: &Enqueue
zh_CN: 加入队列(&E)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Stream
zh_CN: 串流(&S)

en: C&onvert
zh_CN: 转换(&O)

en: C&onvert / Save
zh_CN: 转换(&O) / 保存

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Enter URL here...
zh_CN: 在此处输入 URL...

en: Please enter the URL or path to the media you want to play.
zh_CN: 请输入您希望播放的媒体 URL 或路径。

en: If your clipboard contains a valid URL
    or the path to a file on your computer,
    it will be automatically selected.
zh_CN: 如果您的剪贴板包含有效的 URL
    或计算机中的文件路径，
    它将被自动选中。

en: Plugins and extensions
zh_CN: 插件及扩展

en: Active Extensions
zh_CN: 活动扩展

en: Capability
zh_CN: 能力

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S):

en: More information...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: Reload extensions
zh_CN: 重新载入扩展

en: Skins customize player's appearance. You can activate them through preferences.
zh_CN: 皮肤可定制播放器的外观。您可以通过偏好设置开启它们。

en: Playlist parsers add new capabilities to read internet streams or extract meta data.
zh_CN: 播放列表解析器提供新功能，包括读取互联网上的流或提取元数据。

en: Service discoveries adds new sources to your playlist such as web radios, video websites, ...
zh_CN: 服务发现可将新资源添加到您的播放列表，如网络电台、视频网站等

en: Retrieves extra info and art for playlist items
zh_CN: 为播放列表项目获取额外信息及封面图片

en: Extensions brings various enhancements. Check descriptions for more details
zh_CN: 扩展可提供各式各样的功能增强。详情请查看各自的描述

en: Only installed
zh_CN: 仅已安装

en: Retrieving addons...
zh_CN: 正在检索插件...

en: No addons found
zh_CN: 未找到插件

en: This addon has been installed manually. VLC can't manage it by itself.
zh_CN: 该插件为手动安装的插件。VLC 无法自行管理它。

en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: %1 downloads
zh_CN: %1 次下载

en: &Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

en: &Install
zh_CN: 安装(&I)

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Deletes the selected item
zh_CN: 删除选定的项目

en: Show settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简明

en: Switch to simple preferences view
zh_CN: 切换至简明偏好设置视图

en: Switch to full preferences view
zh_CN: 切换至完整偏好设置视图

en: Save and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存并关闭对话框

en: &Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重置参数(&R)

en: Only show current
zh_CN: 仅显示当前

en: Only show modules related to current playback
zh_CN: 仅显示与当前回放相关的模块

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_CN: 高级偏好设置

en: Simple Preferences
zh_CN: 简明偏好设置

en: Cannot save Configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存配置

en: Preferences file could not be saved
zh_CN: 偏好设置文件无法保存

en: Are you sure you want to reset your VLC media player preferences?
zh_CN: 是否确定要重置 VLC media player 的偏好设置?

en: Stream Output
zh_CN: 流输出

en: This wizard will allow you to stream or convert your media for use locally, on your private network, or on the Internet.
    You should start by checking that source matches what you want your input to be and then press the "Next" button to continue.
zh_CN: 此向导允许您串流或转换媒体，以供在本地、私有网络或 Internet 上使用。
    请首先检查源是否与您所希望的输入相符，然后按「下一步」按钮继续。

en: Stream output string.
    This is automatically generated when you change the above settings,
    but you can change it manually.
zh_CN: 串流输出字符串。
    在您更改上述设置时自动生成，但您也可以手动修改。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Toolbars Editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

en: Toolbar Elements
zh_CN: 工具栏元素

en: Flat Button
zh_CN: 平滑按钮

en: Next widget style
zh_CN: 下一个控件样式

en: Big Button
zh_CN: 大按钮

en: Native Slider
zh_CN: 原生滑块

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Above the Video
zh_CN: 在视频上面

en: Toolbar position:
zh_CN: 工具栏位置:

en: Line 1:
zh_CN: 第一行:

en: Line 2:
zh_CN: 第二行:

en: Time Toolbar
zh_CN: 时间工具条

en: Advanced Widget
zh_CN: 高级控件

en: Fullscreen Controller
zh_CN: 全屏控制器

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: Delete the current profile
zh_CN: 删除当前配置文件

en: Select profile:
zh_CN: 选择配置文件:

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Cl&ose
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

en: Please enter the new profile name.
zh_CN: 请为新配置文件输入一个名称。

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Expanding Spacer
zh_CN: 扩展占位符

en: Splitter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Time Slider
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Small Volume
zh_CN: 小音量

en: DVD menus
zh_CN: DVD 菜单

en: Teletext transparency
zh_CN: Teletext 透明度

en: Advanced Buttons
zh_CN: 高级按钮

en: Playback Buttons
zh_CN: 回放按钮

en: Aspect ratio selector
zh_CN: 宽高比选择器

en: Speed selector
zh_CN: 速度选择器

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Video On Demand ( VOD )
zh_CN: 视频点播 ( VOD )

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
zh_CN: 小时 / 分 / 秒:

en: Day / Month / Year:
zh_CN: 天 / 月 / 年:

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 循环:

en: Repeat delay:
zh_CN: 循环延迟:

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en: I&mport
zh_CN: 导入(&M)

en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导出(&X)

en: Save VLM configuration as...
zh_CN: 将 VLM 配置另存为...

en: VLM conf (*.vlm);;All (*)
zh_CN: VLM 配置 (*.vlm);;所有文件 (*)

en: Open VLM configuration...
zh_CN: 打开 VLM 配置...

en: Broadcast:
zh_CN: 广播:

en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 计划:

en: Open Directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open playlist...
zh_CN: 打开播放列表...

en: XSPF playlist
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表

en: M3U playlist
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表

en: M3U8 playlist
zh_CN: M3U8 播放列表

en: Save playlist as...
zh_CN: 播放列表另存为...

en: Open subtitles...
zh_CN: 打开字幕...

en: Media Files
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Subtitle Files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Do you want to restart the playback where left off?
zh_CN: 是否希望从上次播放到的位置继续播放?

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: Control menu for the player
zh_CN: 用于播放器的控制菜单

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: &Media
zh_CN: 媒体(&M)

en: P&layback
zh_CN: 播放(&L)

en: &Audio
zh_CN: 音频(&A)

en: &Video
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

en: Subti&tle
zh_CN: 字幕(&T)

en: Tool&s
zh_CN: 工具(&S)

en: V&iew
zh_CN: 视图(&I)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Open &File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&F)...

en: &Open Multiple Files...
zh_CN: 打开多个文件(&O)...

en: Open &Disc...
zh_CN: 打开光盘(&D)...

en: Open &Network Stream...
zh_CN: 打开网络串流(&N)...

en: Open &Capture Device...
zh_CN: 打开捕获设备(&C)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板打开位置(&L)

en: Open &Recent Media
zh_CN: 打开最近媒体(&R)

en: Conve&rt / Save...
zh_CN: 转换 / 保存(&R)...

en: &Stream...
zh_CN: 流(&S)...

en: Quit at the end of playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表末端退出

en: Close to systray
zh_CN: 关闭到托盘区

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Effects and Filters
zh_CN: 效果及滤镜(&E)

en: &Track Synchronization
zh_CN: 轨道同步(&T)

en: Plu&gins and extensions
zh_CN: 插件及扩展(&G)

en: Customi&ze Interface...
zh_CN: 自定义界面(&Z)...

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置(&P)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: Play&list
zh_CN: 播放列表(&L)

en: Docked Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表自动靠边

en: Always on &top
zh_CN: 总在最前(&T)

en: Mi&nimal Interface
zh_CN: 精简界面(&N)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
zh_CN: 全屏界面(&F)

en: &Advanced Controls
zh_CN: 高级控制(&A)

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Visualizations selector
zh_CN: 可视化选择器

en: &Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量(&I)

en: D&ecrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量(&E)

en: &Mute
zh_CN: 静音(&M)

en: Audio &Device
zh_CN: 音频设备(&D)

en: Audio &Track
zh_CN: 音轨(&T)

en: &Stereo Mode
zh_CN: 立体声模式(&S)

en: &Visualizations
zh_CN: 可视化(&V)

en: Add &Subtitle File...
zh_CN: 添加字幕文件(&S)...

en: Sub &Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道(&T)

en: Video &Track
zh_CN: 视频轨道(&T)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: Always Fit &Window
zh_CN: 总适应窗口(&W)

en: Set as Wall&paper
zh_CN: 设为墙纸(&P)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: &Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比(&A)

en: &Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪(&C)

en: &Deinterlace
zh_CN: 反交错(&D)

en: &Deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 反交错模式(&D)

en: Take &Snapshot
zh_CN: 截图(&S)

en: T&itle
zh_CN: 标题(&I)

en: &Chapter
zh_CN: 章节(&C)

en: &Program
zh_CN: 节目(&P)

en: &Manage
zh_CN: 管理(&M)

en: Check for &Updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新(&U)...

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Pre&vious
zh_CN: 上一个(&V)

en: Ne&xt
zh_CN: 下一个(&X)

en: Sp&eed
zh_CN: 速度(&E)

en: &Faster
zh_CN: 较快(&F)

en: N&ormal Speed
zh_CN: 普通速度(&O)

en: Slo&wer
zh_CN: 较慢(&W)

en: &Jump Forward
zh_CN: 向前跳转(&J)

en: Jump Bac&kward
zh_CN: 向后跳转(&K)

en: Open &Network...
zh_CN: 打开网络(&N)...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: &Playback
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Hide VLC media player in taskbar
zh_CN: 从任务栏隐藏 VLC media player (&H)

en: Sho&w VLC media player
zh_CN: 显示 VLC media player (&W)

en: &Open Media
zh_CN: 打开媒体(&O)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: &Renderer
zh_CN: 渲染器(&R)

en: <Local>
zh_CN: <本地>

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 正在扫描...

en: Show advanced preferences over simple ones
zh_CN: 显示高级偏好设置代替简明设置

en: Show advanced preferences and not simple preferences when opening the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 打开偏好设置对话框时，显示高级偏好设置，而非简明偏好设置。

en: Systray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: Show an icon in the systray allowing you to control VLC media player for basic actions.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘处显示一个图标使您可以对 VLC media player 进行简单的操作。

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
zh_CN: 仅以系统托盘方式启动 VLC

en: VLC will start with just an icon in your taskbar.
zh_CN: VLC 启动时将只显示任务栏图标。

en: Show playing item name in window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题显示正在播放的项目名称

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controller window title.
zh_CN: 在控制器窗口标题中显示歌曲或视频的名称。

en: Show notification popup on track change
zh_CN: 在轨道更改时显示弹出通知

en: Show a notification popup with the artist and track name when the current playlist item changes, when VLC is minimized or hidden.
zh_CN: 在 VLC 被最小化或隐藏时，如果当前的播放列表项目有变动，就显示一个内容为艺术家和轨道名称的弹出提示通知。

en: Windows opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_CN: 窗口不透明度，0.1 到 1

en: Sets the windows opacity between 0.1 and 1 for main interface, playlist and extended panel. This option only works with Windows and X11 with composite extensions.
zh_CN: 为主界面、播放列表和扩展面板设置 0.1 到 1 的窗口透明度。此选项仅兼容 Windows 和带合成扩展的 X11。

en: Fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_CN: 全屏控制器的不透明度，介于 0.1 到 1

en: Sets the fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1 for main interface, playlist and extended panel. This option only works with Windows and X11 with composite extensions.
zh_CN: 为主界面、播放列表和扩展面板设置介于 0.1 和 1 的全屏控制器不透明度。此选项仅兼容 Windows 和带合成扩展的 X11。

en: Show unimportant error and warnings dialogs
zh_CN: 显示不重要的错误和警告消息对话框

en: Activate the updates availability notification
zh_CN: 打开更新发布提示

en: Activate the automatic notification of new versions of the software. It runs once every two weeks.
zh_CN: 打开软件发布新版本时的自动提示。每两周运行一次。

en: Number of days between two update checks
zh_CN: 两次检查更新之间间隔的天数

en: Ask for network policy at start
zh_CN: 启动时询问网络策略

en: Save the recently played items in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中保存最近播放的项目

en: List of words separated by | to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的单词列表，用 | 分隔

en: Regular expression used to filter the recent items played in the player.
zh_CN: 用于筛选播放器最近播放项目的正则表达式。

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
zh_CN: 定义音量滑块的颜色

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
    By specifying the 12 numbers separated by a ';'
    Default is '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20'
    An alternative can be '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255'
zh_CN: 定义音量滑块的颜色
    指定 12 个数字，用「;」分隔
    默认为「255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20」
    也可以是「30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255」

en: Selection of the starting mode and look
zh_CN: 选择启动模式与外观

en: Start VLC with:
     - normal mode
     - a zone always present to show information as lyrics, album arts...
     - minimal mode with limited controls
zh_CN: 启动 VLC 时设为:
     - 常规模式
     - 一个总是显示的区域，显示歌词、专辑封面等信息
     - 提供少量控件的极简模式

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中显示控制器

en: Embed the file browser in open dialog
zh_CN: 在打开对话框中嵌入文件浏览器

en: Define which screen fullscreen goes
zh_CN: 定义要切换到全屏模式的屏幕

en: Screennumber of fullscreen, instead of same screen where interface is.
zh_CN: 全屏的屏幕编号，可以不是界面所在的屏幕。

en: Load extensions on startup
zh_CN: 启动时载入扩展

en: Automatically load the extensions module on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时自动载入扩展模块。

en: Start in minimal view (without menus)
zh_CN: 以极简外观启动 (无菜单)

en: Display background cone or art
zh_CN: 显示背景椎体或专辑封面

en: Display background cone or current album art when not playing. Can be disabled to prevent burning screen.
zh_CN: 不播放时显示背景椎体或当前专辑封面。可以禁用以避免烧屏。

en: Expanding background cone or art
zh_CN: 放大背景椎体或专辑封面

en: Background art fits window's size.
zh_CN: 背景封面匹配窗口大小。

en: Ignore keyboard volume buttons.
zh_CN: 忽略键盘音量按钮。

en: With this option checked, the volume up, volume down and mute buttons on your keyboard will always change your system volume. With this option unchecked, the volume buttons will change VLC's volume when VLC is selected and change the system volume when VLC is not selected.
zh_CN: 选中本项后，您键盘上的音量增大、减小与静音按钮将总更改您的系统音量。不选中本项时，若 VLC 为活动窗口，音量按钮将更改 VLC 的音量，否则将更改系统音量。

en: When to raise the interface
zh_CN: 何时弹出界面

en: This option allows the interface to be raised automatically when a video/audio playback starts, or never.
zh_CN: 本选项控制是否在视频/音频开始播放时自动弹出界面。

en: Fullscreen controller mouse sensitivity
zh_CN: 全屏控制器鼠标灵敏度

en: When minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时

en: Qt interface
zh_CN: Qt 界面

en: errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Tooltip|Clear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Open a skin file
zh_CN: 打开皮肤文件

en: Skin files |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml
zh_CN: 皮肤文件 |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml

en: Playlist Files |
zh_CN: 播放列表文件 |

en: |All Files |*
zh_CN: |所有文件 |*

en: Open playlist
zh_CN: 打开播放列表

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: XSPF playlist |*.xspf|M3U file |*.m3u|HTML playlist |*.html
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表 |*.xspf|M3U 文件 |*.m3u|HTML 播放列表 |*.html

en: Skin to use
zh_CN: 要使用的皮肤

en: Path to the skin to use.
zh_CN: 要使用皮肤路径。

en: Config of last used skin
zh_CN: 最后使用皮肤的配置

en: Windows configuration of the last skin used. This option is updated automatically, do not touch it.
zh_CN: 最后使用皮肤的窗口配置，此选项将自动被更新，不要修改它。

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
zh_CN: 为 VLC 显示系统托盘图标

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏上显示 VLC

en: Enable transparency effects
zh_CN: 启用透明效果

en: You can disable all transparency effects if you want. This is mainly useful when moving windows does not behave correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您需要您可以关闭所有的透明效果。这在窗口移动不正常的情况下很有效。

en: Use a skinned playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表使用定制皮肤

en: Display video in a skinned window if any
zh_CN: 如果有皮肤可用，则在定制皮肤的窗口中显示视频

en: When set to 'no', this parameter is intended to give old skins a chance to play back video even though no video tag is implemented
zh_CN: 设为「否」时，此参数会尝试使用旧皮肤回放视频，即使该皮肤未实现视频标签

en: Skinnable Interface
zh_CN: 可定制界面

en: Select skin
zh_CN: 选择皮肤

en: Open skin...
zh_CN: 打开皮肤...

en: Brightness threshold
zh_CN: 亮度阈值

en: When this mode is enabled, pixels will be shown as black or white. The threshold value will be the brightness defined below.
zh_CN: 启用此模式时，像素将被显示为黑色和白色。阈值将使用下面定义的亮度。

en: Image contrast (0-2)
zh_CN: 图像对比度 (0-2)

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像对比度, 在 0 和 2 之间。默认为 1。

en: Image hue (0-360)
zh_CN: 图像色调 (0-360)

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
zh_CN: 设置图像色调, 在 0 和 360 之间。默认为 0。

en: Image saturation (0-3)
zh_CN: 图像饱和度 (0-3)

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像饱和度, 在 0 和 3 之间。默认为 1。

en: Image brightness (0-2)
zh_CN: 图像亮度 (0-2)

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像亮度, 在 0 和 2 之间。默认为 1。

en: Image gamma (0-10)
zh_CN: 图像色度 (0-10)

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像色度，在 0.01 和 10 之间。默认为 1。

en: Direct3D9 adjust filter
zh_CN: Direct3D9 调节滤镜

en: Decode frames directly into RPI VideoCore instead of host memory.
zh_CN: 将帧直接解码进 RPI VideoCore 而非主机内存。

en: Decode frames directly into RPI VideoCore instead of host memory. This option must only be used with the MMAL video output plugin.
zh_CN: 将帧直接解码到 RPI VideoCore，而非主机内存。本选项必须与 MMAL 视频输出插件结合使用。

en: MMAL decoder
zh_CN: MMAL 解码器

en: MMAL-based decoder plugin for Raspberry Pi
zh_CN: 适用于 Raspberry Pi 的基于 MMAL 的解码器插件

en: Use QPUs for advanced HD deinterlacing.
zh_CN: 高级 HD 反交错使用 QPU。

en: Make use of the QPUs to allow higher quality deinterlacing of HD content.
zh_CN: 利用 QPU 实现更高质量的 HD 内容反交错。

en: MMAL deinterlace
zh_CN: MMAL 反交错

en: MMAL-based deinterlace filter plugin
zh_CN: 基于 MMAL 的反交错滤镜插件

en: VideoCore layer where the video is displayed.
zh_CN: 要显示视频的 VideoCore 层。

en: VideoCore layer where the video is displayed. Subpictures are displayed directly above and a black background directly below.
zh_CN: 要显示视频的 VideoCore 层。子图像直接显示在下方的黑色背景之上。

en: Blank screen below video.
zh_CN: 视频后填充空白屏幕。

en: Render blank screen below video. Increases VideoCore load.
zh_CN: 在视频后方渲染空白屏幕。会增加 VideoCore 的负载。

en: Adjust HDMI refresh rate to the video.
zh_CN: 调整视频的 HDMI 刷新率。

en: Force interlaced video mode.
zh_CN: 强制交错视频模式。

en: Force the HDMI output into an interlaced video mode for interlaced video content.
zh_CN: 强制 HDMI 输出使用交错视频模式，以便输出交错视频内容。

en: MMAL vout
zh_CN: MMAL 视频输出

en: MMAL-based vout plugin for Raspberry Pi
zh_CN: 用于 Raspberry Pi 的基于 MMAL 的视频输出插件

en: VAAPI filters
zh_CN: VAAPI 滤镜

en: Video Accelerated API filters
zh_CN: 视频加速 API 滤镜

en: VDPAU adjust video filter
zh_CN: VDPAU 调节视频滤镜

en: VDPAU video decoder
zh_CN: VDPAU 视频解码器

en: Temporal-spatial
zh_CN: 时空

en: VDPAU surface conversions
zh_CN: VDPAU 纹理转换

en: Deinterlacing algorithm
zh_CN: 反交错算法

en: Inverse telecine
zh_CN: IVTC

en: Deinterlace chroma skip
zh_CN: 反交错跳过色度

en: Whether temporal deinterlacing applies to luma only
zh_CN: 时序反交错是否仅处理亮度信号

en: Noise reduction level
zh_CN: 降噪级别

en: Scaling quality
zh_CN: 缩放质量

en: High quality scaling level
zh_CN: 高质量缩放级别

en: VDPAU deinterlacing filter
zh_CN: VDPAU 反交错滤镜

en: VDPAU output
zh_CN: VDPAU 输出

en: VDPAU sharpen video filter
zh_CN: VDPAU 锐化视频滤镜

en: File keystore (plaintext)
zh_CN: 文件 keystore (纯文本)

en: Secrets are stored on a file without any encryption
zh_CN: 密钥存储在文件中，没有任何加密措施

en: Crypt keystore
zh_CN: 加密 keystore

en: Secrets are stored encrypted on a file
zh_CN: 密钥加密存储在文件中

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: After first unlock
zh_CN: 首次解锁之后

en: After first unlock, on this device only
zh_CN: 首次解锁之后，仅限本设备

en: When passcode set, on this device only
zh_CN: 设置密码时，仅限本设备

en: Always, on this device only
zh_CN: 总是，仅限本设备

en: When unlocked
zh_CN: 解锁时

en: When unlocked, on this device only
zh_CN: 解锁时，仅限本设备

en: Synchronize stored items
zh_CN: 同步已存储项目

en: Synchronizes stored items via iCloud Keychain if enabled in the user domain.
zh_CN: 若用户域已启用 iCloud 钥匙链，则通过它同步已存储项目。

en: Accessibility type for all future passwords saved to the Keychain
zh_CN: 未来所有存储到钥匙链的密码的便捷访问类型

en: Keychain access group
zh_CN: 钥匙链存取组

en: Keychain access group as defined by the app entitlements.
zh_CN: app 权限声明所定义的钥匙链访问组。

en: Keychain keystore
zh_CN: 钥匙链 keystore

en: Keystore for iOS, Mac OS X and tvOS
zh_CN: iOS、Mac OS X 与 tvOS 的 keystore

en: Secrets are stored via KWallet
zh_CN: 密钥通过 KWallet 存储

en: Memory keystore
zh_CN: 内存 keystore

en: Secrets are stored in memory
zh_CN: 密钥存储在内存中

en: Secrets are stored via libsecret
zh_CN: 密钥通过 libsecret 存储

en: Android log
zh_CN: Android 日志

en: Android log using logcat
zh_CN: Android 日志，使用 logcat

en: Be quiet
zh_CN: 安静

en: Turn off all messages on the console.
zh_CN: 关闭所有控制台消息。

en: Console log
zh_CN: 控制台日志

en: Console logger
zh_CN: 控制台日志记录模块

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Log to file
zh_CN: 日志记录到文件

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
zh_CN: 将所有的 VLC 消息日志存储到一个文本文件中。

en: Log filename
zh_CN: 日志文件名

en: Specify the log filename.
zh_CN: 指定日志文件名。

en: Log format
zh_CN: 日志格式

en: Specify the logging format.
zh_CN: 指定日志格式。

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 冗余程度

en: Select the logging verbosity or default to use the same verbosity given by --verbose.
zh_CN: 选择日志记录的冗余程度，或默认使用 --verbose 给出的冗余程度。

en: Logger
zh_CN: 日志记录模块

en: File logger
zh_CN: 文件日志记录模块

en: Journal
zh_CN: journal

en: SystemD journal logger
zh_CN: SystemD journal 日志记录模块

en: System log (syslog)
zh_CN: 系统日志 (syslog)

en: Emit log messages through the POSIX system log.
zh_CN: 通过 POSIX 系统日志输出日志消息。

en: Debug messages
zh_CN: 调试消息

en: Include debug messages in system log.
zh_CN: 在系统日志中包含调试消息。

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份（id）

en: Process identity in system log.
zh_CN: 系统日志中的进程身份（pid）。

en: Facility
zh_CN: 设施

en: System logging facility.
zh_CN: 系统日志设施。

en: System logger (syslog)
zh_CN: 系统日志记录模块 (syslog)

en: Extension not responding!
zh_CN: 扩展无响应!

en: Extension '%s' does not respond.
    Do you want to kill it now?
zh_CN: 扩展「%s」已经失去响应。
    是否立即结束它?

en: <p>Password for Web interface has not been set.</p><p>Please use --http-password, or set a password in </p><p>Preferences &gt; All &gt; Main interfaces &gt; Lua &gt; Lua HTTP &gt; Password.</p>
zh_CN: <p>Web 界面的密码尚未设置。</p><p>请使用 --http-password 或在 </p><p>「偏好设置」 &gt; 「全部」 &gt; 「主界面」 &gt; 「Lua」 &gt; 「Lua HTTP」 &gt; 「密码」</p> 设置密码。

en: Lua interface
zh_CN: Lua 界面

en: Lua interface module to load
zh_CN: 要载入的 Lua 界面模块

en: Lua interface configuration
zh_CN: Lua 界面配置

en: Lua interface configuration string. Format is: '["<interface module name>"] = { <option> = <value>, ...}, ...'.
zh_CN: Lua 界面配置字符串。格式为: 「["<界面模块名称>"] = { <选项> = <值>, ...}, ...」。

en: A single password restricts access to this interface.
zh_CN: 限制访问本界面的唯一密码。

en: Source directory
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Directory index
zh_CN: 目录索引

en: Allow to build directory index
zh_CN: 允许建立目录索引

en: This is the host on which the interface will listen. It defaults to all network interfaces (0.0.0.0). If you want this interface to be available only on the local machine, enter "127.0.0.1".
zh_CN: 这是本界面要监听的主机。默认为所有网络接口 (0.0.0.0)。如果您希望本界面仅可在本机访问，请输入「127.0.0.1」。

en: This is the TCP port on which this interface will listen. It defaults to 4212.
zh_CN: 这是本界面要监听的 TCP 端口。默认为 4212。

en: CLI input
zh_CN: CLI 输入

en: Accept commands from this source. The CLI defaults to stdin ("*console"), but can also bind to a plain TCP socket ("localhost:4212") or use the telnet protocol ("telnet://0.0.0.0:4212")
zh_CN: 从此来源接收命令。CLI 默认为 stdin (「*console」)，但也可以与纯 TCP socket 绑定 (「localhost:4212」) 或使用 telnet 协议 (「telnet://0.0.0.0:4212」)

en: Lua interpreter
zh_CN: Lua 解析器

en: Command-line interface
zh_CN: 命令行界面

en: Lua Meta Fetcher
zh_CN: Lua 元装取器

en: Fetch meta data using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本装取元数据

en: Lua Meta Reader
zh_CN: Lua 元读取器

en: Read meta data using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本读取元数据

en: Lua Playlist
zh_CN: Lua 播放列表

en: Lua Playlist Parser Interface
zh_CN: Lua 播放列表解析器界面

en: Lua Art
zh_CN: Lua 封面

en: Fetch artwork using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本装取封面

en: Lua Extension
zh_CN: Lua 扩展

en: Lua SD Module
zh_CN: Lua SD 模块

en: Folder meta data
zh_CN: 文件夹元数据

en: Album art filename
zh_CN: 专辑封面文件名

en: Filename to look for album art in current directory
zh_CN: 用于在当前目录寻找专辑封面的文件名

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Classic Rock
zh_CN: 经典摇滚

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪斯科

en: Funk
zh_CN: 疯克

en: Grunge
zh_CN: 格郎基

en: Hip-Hop
zh_CN: 街舞

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新世纪

en: Oldies
zh_CN: 老歌

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: R&B
zh_CN: 节奏蓝调

en: Rap
zh_CN: 说唱

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业摇滚

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 非主流

en: Death Metal
zh_CN: 死亡金属

en: Pranks
zh_CN: 恶作剧

en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Euro-Techno
zh_CN: 欧陆风格

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 背景音乐

en: Trip-Hop
zh_CN: 神游舞曲

en: Vocal
zh_CN: 语音

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_CN: 爵士+疯克

en: Fusion
zh_CN: 流行

en: Trance
zh_CN: 催眠曲

en: Instrumental
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Acid
zh_CN: 酸味

en: House
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Sound Clip
zh_CN: 声音剪辑

en: Gospel
zh_CN: 圣经

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪点

en: Alternative Rock
zh_CN: 另类摇滚

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Soul
zh_CN: 灵歌

en: Punk
zh_CN: 朋克

en: Meditative
zh_CN: 冥想

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_CN: 流行演奏

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_CN: 流行摇滚

en: Ethnic
zh_CN: 种族

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特

en: Darkwave
zh_CN: 黑潮

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_CN: 数位工业

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子乐

en: Pop-Folk
zh_CN: 流行民谣

en: Eurodance
zh_CN: 欧洲舞曲

en: Dream
zh_CN: 梦幻

en: Southern Rock
zh_CN: 南方摇滚

en: Comedy
zh_CN: 脱口秀

en: Cult
zh_CN: 邪典

en: Gangsta
zh_CN: 暴力

en: Christian Rap
zh_CN: 基督教说唱

en: Pop/Funk
zh_CN: 摇滚/疯克

en: Jungle
zh_CN: 丛林

en: Native American
zh_CN: 美国原生音乐

en: Cabaret
zh_CN: 卡巴莱

en: New Wave
zh_CN: 新潮

en: Rave
zh_CN: 锐舞

en: Showtunes
zh_CN: 歌舞剧音乐

en: Trailer
zh_CN: 预告片

en: Lo-Fi
zh_CN: 低保真真乐

en: Tribal
zh_CN: 部落

en: Acid Punk
zh_CN: 酸性朋克

en: Acid Jazz
zh_CN: 酸性爵士

en: Polka
zh_CN: 波尔卡

en: Retro
zh_CN: 怀旧

en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐片

en: Rock & Roll
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Hard Rock
zh_CN: 硬摇滚

en: Folk
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Folk-Rock
zh_CN: 民谣摇滚

en: National Folk
zh_CN: 国家民谣

en: Swing
zh_CN: 节奏

en: Fast Fusion
zh_CN: 快速融合

en: Bebob
zh_CN: 比博普爵士乐

en: Revival
zh_CN: 复兴

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 塞尔特

en: Bluegrass
zh_CN: 蓝草

en: Avantgarde
zh_CN: 前卫

en: Gothic Rock
zh_CN: 哥特摇滚

en: Progressive Rock
zh_CN: 前卫摇滚

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_CN: 迷幻摇滚

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_CN: 交响摇滚

en: Slow Rock
zh_CN: 慢摇滚

en: Big Band
zh_CN: 大乐团

en: Easy Listening
zh_CN: 轻音乐

en: Acoustic
zh_CN: 原音乐

en: Humour
zh_CN: 幽默

en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

en: Chanson
zh_CN: 小调

en: Opera
zh_CN: 歌剧

en: Chamber Music
zh_CN: 室内乐

en: Sonata
zh_CN: 奏鸣曲

en: Symphony
zh_CN: 交响乐

en: Satire
zh_CN: 讽刺

en: Tango
zh_CN: 探戈

en: Samba
zh_CN: 桑巴

en: Folklore
zh_CN: 民俗

en: Ballad
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh_CN: 韵律灵魂

en: Freestyle
zh_CN: 自由

en: Duet
zh_CN: 二重奏

en: Punk Rock
zh_CN: 朋克摇滚

en: Drum Solo
zh_CN: 鼓独奏

en: Acapella
zh_CN: 阿卡贝拉

en: Dance Hall
zh_CN: 舞厅

en: Drum & Bass
zh_CN: 鼓与贝司

en: Club - House
zh_CN: 俱乐部 - 房屋

en: Hardcore
zh_CN: 骨灰级

en: Terror
zh_CN: 恐惧

en: Indie
zh_CN: 独立

en: BritPop
zh_CN: 英伦

en: Negerpunk
zh_CN: 黑人朋克

en: Polsk Punk
zh_CN: 波兰朋克

en: Beat
zh_CN: 节拍

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
zh_CN: 基督教黑帮说唱

en: Heavy Metal
zh_CN: 重金属

en: Black Metal
zh_CN: 黑金属

en: Crossover
zh_CN: 跨界

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_CN: 当代基督教

en: Christian Rock
zh_CN: 基督教摇滚

en: Merengue
zh_CN: 梅伦格

en: Salsa
zh_CN: 萨尔萨

en: Thrash Metal
zh_CN: 敲击金属

en: Anime
zh_CN: 日本动画

en: JPop
zh_CN: 日本流行

en: Synthpop
zh_CN: 合成器流行乐

en: addons local storage
zh_CN: 插件本地存储

en: Addons local storage installer
zh_CN: 插件本地存储安装程序

en: Addons local storage lister
zh_CN: 插件本地存储查看程序

en: Videolan.org's addons finder
zh_CN: Videolan.org 插件查找器

en: addons.videolan.org addons finder
zh_CN: addons.videolan.org 插件查找器

en: Videolan.org's single archive addons finder
zh_CN: Videolan.org 的独立包插件查找器

en: single .vlp archive addons finder
zh_CN: .vlp 独立包插件查找器

en: The username of your last.fm account
zh_CN: 您的 last.fm 用户名帐号

en: The password of your last.fm account
zh_CN: 您的 last.fm 帐号密码

en: Scrobbler URL
zh_CN: scrobbler URL

en: The URL set for an alternative scrobbler engine
zh_CN: 设置可选 scrobbler 引擎的 URL

en: Submission of played songs to last.fm
zh_CN: 将已播放的歌曲提交给 last.fm

en: last.fm: Authentication failed
zh_CN: last.fm: 身份验证失败

en: last.fm username or password is incorrect. Please verify your settings and relaunch VLC.
zh_CN: last.fm 用户名或密码不正确。请检查您的设置并重新启动 VLC。

en: Last.fm username not set
zh_CN: 未设置 Last.fm 用户名

en: Please set a username or disable the audioscrobbler plugin, and restart VLC.
    Visit http://www.last.fm/join/ to get an account.
zh_CN: 请设置用户名或关闭 audioscrobbler 插件, 并重启 VLC。
    可以访问 http://www.last.fm/join/ 获取帐号。

en: Track fingerprinter (based on Acoustid)
zh_CN: 轨道指纹识别服务 (基于 Acoustid)

en: However, the security certificate presented by the server is unknown and could not be authenticated by any trusted Certificate Authority.
zh_CN: 然而，服务器出示的安全证书未知，无法通过任何可信证书机构（CA）的验证。

en: However, the security certificate presented by the server changed since the previous visit and was not authenticated by any trusted Certificate Authority.
zh_CN: 然而，服务器出示的安全证书与上次访问时出示的不同，且无法通过任何可信证书机构（CA）的验证。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: View certificate
zh_CN: 查看证书

en: Insecure site
zh_CN: 不安全的站点

en: You attempted to reach %s. %s
    This problem may be stem from an attempt to breach your security, compromise your privacy, or a configuration error.
    
    If in doubt, abort now.
zh_CN: 您正尝试访问 %s。 %s
    出现此问题可能是因为有人尝试攻破您的安全防护、窃取您的隐私，也可能只是配置出错。
    
    若您没有把握，请立即中止。

en: Accept 24 hours
zh_CN: 接受 24 小时

en: Accept permanently
zh_CN: 永久接受

en: This is the certificate presented by %s:
    %s
    
    If in doubt, abort now.
zh_CN: 以下为 %s 出示的证书:
    %s
    
    若您对此存在疑问，请选择「中止」。

en: Use system trust database
zh_CN: 使用系统信任数据库

en: Trust the root certificates of Certificate Authorities stored in the operating system trust database to authenticate TLS sessions.
zh_CN: 验证 TLS 会话时，信任操作系统信任数据库中存储的证书机构（CA）根证书。

en: Trust directory
zh_CN: 信任目录

en: Trust the root certificates of Certificate Authorities stored in the specified directory to authenticate TLS sessions.
zh_CN: 验证 TLS 会话时，信任指定目录中存储的证书机构（CA）根证书。

en: TLS cipher priorities
zh_CN: TLS 算法优先级

en: Ciphers, key exchange methods, hash functions and compression methods can be selected. Refer to GNU TLS documentation for detailed syntax.
zh_CN: 可以选择算法、密钥交换方法、hash 功能以及压缩方法。详细语法请参考 GNU TLS 文档。

en: Performance (prioritize faster ciphers)
zh_CN: 性能 (较快算法优先)

en: Secure 128-bits (exclude 256-bits ciphers)
zh_CN: 安全 128 位 (排除 256 位算法)

en: Secure 256-bits (prioritize 256-bits ciphers)
zh_CN: 安全 256 位 (256 位算法优先)

en: GNU TLS transport layer security
zh_CN: GNU TLS 传输层安全

en: GNU TLS server
zh_CN: GNU TLS 服务器

en: Playing some media.
zh_CN: 正在播放一些媒体文件。

en: D-Bus screensaver
zh_CN: D-Bus 屏幕保护

en: D-Bus screen saver inhibition
zh_CN: 抑制 D-Bus 屏幕保护程序

en: XDG-screensaver
zh_CN: XDG-屏幕保护

en: XDG screen saver inhibition
zh_CN: 阻止 XDG 屏幕保护

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: File logging
zh_CN: 文件日志

en: M3U playlist export
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表导出

en: M3U8 playlist export
zh_CN: M3U8 播放列表导出

en: XSPF playlist export
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表导出

en: HTML playlist export
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表导出

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_CN: 最大连接数量

en: This limits the maximum number of clients that can connect to the RTSP VOD. 0 means no limit.
zh_CN: 限制可以连接至 RTSP VOD 的最大客户端数量。0 表示不限制。

en: MUX for RAW RTSP transport
zh_CN: 混流用作 RAW RTSP 传输

en: Sets the timeout option in the RTSP session string
zh_CN: 设置 RTSP 会话字符串的超时选项

en: Defines what timeout option to add to the RTSP session ID string. Setting it to a negative number removes the timeout option entirely. This is needed by some IPTV STBs (such as those made by HansunTech) which get confused by it. The default is 5.
zh_CN: 定义要向 RTSP 会话 ID 字符串添加何种超时选项。设为负数可完全移除超时选项。某些 IPTV STB (例如 HansunTech 制造的那些) 可能需要这样做，因为它们无法理解超时选项。默认值为 5。

en: Legacy RTSP VoD server
zh_CN: 传统 RTSP VoD 服务器

en: TLS support for OS X and iOS
zh_CN: OS X 及 iOS 的 TLS 支持

en: TLS server support for OS X
zh_CN: OS X 的 TLS 服务器支持

en: You attempted to reach %s. However the security certificate presented by the server is unknown and could not be authenticated by any trusted Certification Authority. This problem may be caused by a configuration error or an attempt to breach your security or your privacy.
    
    If in doubt, abort now.
zh_CN: 您正尝试访问 %s。然而，服务器出示的安全证书未知，且无法通过任何可信证书机构（CA）的验证。该问题可能因配置错误所致，也可能因为有人尝试入侵或窃取您的隐私。
    
    若您对此存在疑问，请立刻中止访问。

en: Accept certificate temporarily
zh_CN: 临时接受证书

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Stats encoder function
zh_CN: 统计数据编码器函数

en: Stats decoder
zh_CN: 统计数据解码器

en: Stats decoder function
zh_CN: 统计数据解码器函数

en: Stats demux
zh_CN: 统计数据分流

en: Stats demux function
zh_CN: 统计数据分流函数

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
zh_CN: XML 解析器 (使用 libxml2)

en: Title to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的标题。

en: Author to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的作者。

en: Copyright string to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的版权字符串。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的注释。

en: "Rating" to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的 "分级"。

en: Packet Size
zh_CN: 数据包大小

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
zh_CN: ASF 数据包长度 -- 默认是 4096 字节

en: Bitrate override
zh_CN: 码率覆盖

en: Do not try to guess ASF bitrate. Setting this, allows you to control how Windows Media Player will cache streamed content. Set to audio+video bitrate in bytes
zh_CN: 不尝试猜测 ASF 的码率。设置该项，将允许您控制 Windows Media Player 将如何缓存流式内容。设置音频+视频码率，单位为字节

en: ASF muxer
zh_CN: ASF 混流器

en: Unknown Video
zh_CN: 未知视频

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

en: AVI muxer
zh_CN: AVI 混流器

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
zh_CN: dummy/raw 混流器

en: Create "Fast Start" files
zh_CN: 创建「快速启动」文件

en: Create "Fast Start" files. "Fast Start" files are optimized for downloads and allow the user to start previewing the file while it is downloading.
zh_CN: 创建「快速启动」文件。「快速启动」文件为下载优化，允许用户在文件下载时就对其进行预览。

en: MP4/MOV muxer
zh_CN: MP4/MOV 混流器

en: Fragmented and streamable MP4 muxer
zh_CN: 分块流式 MP4 混流器

en: DTS delay (ms)
zh_CN: DTS 延迟 (毫秒)

en: Delay the DTS (decoding time stamps) and PTS (presentation timestamps) of the data in the stream, compared to the SCRs. This allows for some buffering inside the client decoder.
zh_CN: 延迟流中与 SCR 相对的 DTS (解码时间戳) 和 PTS (显示时间戳) 数据。这将允许客户端解码器做一定程度的缓存。

en: PES maximum size
zh_CN: PES 最大大小

en: Set the maximum allowed PES size when producing the MPEG PS streams.
zh_CN: 设置在生成 MPEG PS 流时所允许的最大 PES 大小。

en: PS muxer
zh_CN: PS 混流器

en: Video PID
zh_CN: 视频 PID

en: Assign a fixed PID to the video stream. The PCR PID will automatically be the video.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给视频流。PCR PID 将会自动分配给视频。

en: Audio PID
zh_CN: 音频 PID

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给音频流。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给 SPU。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给 PMT

en: Assign a fixed Transport Stream ID.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的传输流 ID。

en: Assign a fixed Network ID (for SDT table)
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的网络 ID (用于 SDT 表)

en: PMT Program numbers
zh_CN: PMT 节目编号

en: Assign a program number to each PMT. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
zh_CN: 为每个 PMT 分配一个节目编号。这需要启用 "设置 PID 给 ES 的 ID"。

en: Mux PMT (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
zh_CN: PMT 混流 (需要 --sout-ts-es-id-pid)

en: Define the pids to add to each pmt. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
zh_CN: 定义要添加到每个 pmt 的 pid。这需要启用“设置 PID 为 ES 的 ID”。

en: SDT Descriptors (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
zh_CN: SDT 描述符 (需要 --sout-ts-es-id-pid)

en: Defines the descriptors of each SDT. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
zh_CN: 定义每个 SDT 的描述符。需要启用「设置 PID 为 ES 的 ID」。

en: Set PID to ID of ES
zh_CN: 设置 PID 为 ES 的 ID

en: Sets PID to the ID if the incoming ES. This is for use with --ts-es-id-pid, and allows having the same PIDs in the input and output streams.
zh_CN: 如果入站的是 ES 则设置 PID 为其 ID。此项与 --ts-es-id-pid 配合使用，并允许输入与输出流有相同的 PID。

en: Data alignment
zh_CN: 数据对齐

en: Enforces alignment of all access units on PES boundaries. Disabling this might save some bandwidth but introduce incompatibilities.
zh_CN: 强制所有访问单元在 PES 边界对齐。关闭此选项可能节省一些带宽，但会造成不兼容。

en: Shaping delay (ms)
zh_CN: 整形延迟 (毫秒)

en: Cut the stream in slices of the given duration, and ensure a constant bitrate between the two boundaries. This avoids having huge bitrate peaks, especially for reference frames.
zh_CN: 按指定时长将流切割为小段，并在相邻边界之间保持恒定码率。这可以避免过高的码率峰值，特别是对于参考帧来说。

en: Use keyframes
zh_CN: 使用关键帧

en: If enabled, and shaping is specified, the TS muxer will place the boundaries at the end of I pictures. In that case, the shaping duration given by the user is a worse case used when no reference frame is available. This enhances the efficiency of the shaping algorithm, since I frames are usually the biggest frames in the stream.
zh_CN: 若启用并指定整形，TS 混流器会将边界放在 I 画面的末尾。这时，若没有参考帧可用，用户给出的修整时长可能产生无法取得理想结果。由于 I 帧通常是流中最大的帧，本选项有助于提升整形算法的效果。

en: PCR interval (ms)
zh_CN: PCR 间隔(毫秒)

en: Set at which interval PCRs (Program Clock Reference) will be sent (in milliseconds). This value should be below 100ms. (default is 70ms).
zh_CN: 设置发送 PCR (节目时钟参考) 的时间间隔 (单位为毫秒)。此值应低于 100 毫秒。(默认为 70 毫秒)。

en: Minimum B (deprecated)
zh_CN: 最小 B 值 (废弃)

en: This setting is deprecated and not used anymore
zh_CN: 此设置已废弃，不再使用

en: Maximum B (deprecated)
zh_CN: 最大 B 值 (废弃)

en: Delay the DTS (decoding time stamps) and PTS (presentation timestamps) of the data in the stream, compared to the PCRs. This allows for some buffering inside the client decoder.
zh_CN: 延迟流中与 PCR 相对的 DTS (解码时间戳) 和 PTS (显示时间戳) 数据。这将允许客户端解码器做一定程度的缓存。

en: Crypt audio
zh_CN: 加密音频

en: Crypt audio using CSA
zh_CN: 使用 CSA 加密音频

en: Crypt video
zh_CN: 加密视频

en: Crypt video using CSA
zh_CN: 使用 CSA 加密视频

en: CSA Key in use
zh_CN: 在使用的 CSA 密钥

en: CSA encryption key used. It can be the odd/first/1 (default) or the even/second/2 one.
zh_CN: 使用的 CSA 加密密钥。它可以是 odd/first/1 (默认) 或 even/second/2 中的一个。

en: Packet size in bytes to encrypt
zh_CN: 要加密数据包大小，单位为字节

en: Size of the TS packet to encrypt. The encryption routines subtract the TS-header from the value before encrypting.
zh_CN: 要加密的 TS 数据包大小。加密惯例是先从值中去掉 TS 头部，然后再加密。

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
zh_CN: TS 混流器 (libdvbpsi)

en: Multipart JPEG muxer
zh_CN: 多帧 JPEG 混流器

en: Index interval
zh_CN: 索引间隔

en: Minimal index interval, in microseconds. Set to 0 to disable index creation.
zh_CN: 最短索引间隔，单位为毫秒。设为 0 可禁用索引创建。

en: Index size ratio
zh_CN: 索引大小比例

en: Set index size ratio. Alters default (60min content) or estimated size.
zh_CN: 设置索引占文件总大小的比例。会影响默认 (60 分钟内容) 或估算大小。

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
zh_CN: Ogg/OGM 混流器

en: WAV muxer
zh_CN: WAV 混流器

en: OS X Notification Plugin
zh_CN: OS X 通知插件

en: New input playing
zh_CN: 正在播放新输入文件

en: Now playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 超时 (毫秒)

en: How long the notification will be displayed.
zh_CN: 通知显示的时长。

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
zh_CN: libNotify 通知插件

en: A/52 audio packetizer
zh_CN: A/52 音频封包器

en: avparser packetizer
zh_CN: avparser 封包器

en: AV1 video packetizer
zh_CN: AV1 视频封包器

en: Copy packetizer
zh_CN: 复制封包器

en: Dirac packetizer
zh_CN: Dirac 封包器

en: DTS audio packetizer
zh_CN: DTS 音频封包器

en: Flac audio packetizer
zh_CN: Flac 音频封包器

en: H.264 video packetizer
zh_CN: H.264 视频封包器

en: HEVC/H.265 video packetizer
zh_CN: HEVC/H.265 视频封包器

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
zh_CN: MLP/TrueHD 解析器

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG4 音频封包器

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG4 视频封包器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG 音频层 I/II/III 封包器

en: Sync on Intra Frame
zh_CN: 在帧内画面处同步

en: Normally the packetizer would sync on the next full frame. This flags instructs the packetizer to sync on the first Intra Frame found.
zh_CN: 封包器通常在下一个完全帧处同步。此标志可指示封包器在遇到第一个帧内画面（intra frame）时就进行同步。

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II 视频封包器

en: MPEG Video
zh_CN: MPEG 视频

en: VC-1 packetizer
zh_CN: VC-1 封包器

en: Zeroconf network services
zh_CN: Zeroconf 网络服务

en: Zeroconf services
zh_CN: Zeroconf 服务

en: Avahi Renderer Discovery
zh_CN: Avahi 渲染器发现

en: Bonjour Network Discovery
zh_CN: Bonjour 网络发现

en: Bonjour Renderer Discovery
zh_CN: Bonjour 渲染器发现

en: My Videos
zh_CN: 我的视频

en: My Music
zh_CN: 我的音乐

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: My Pictures
zh_CN: 我的图片

en: mDNS Network Discovery
zh_CN: mDNS 网络发现

en: mDNS Renderer Discovery
zh_CN: mDNS 渲染器发现

en: MTP devices
zh_CN: MTP 设备

en: MTP Device
zh_CN: MTP 设备

en: Discs
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: Podcast

en: Podcast URLs list
zh_CN: Podcast URL 列表

en: Enter the list of podcasts to retrieve, separated by '|' (pipe).
zh_CN: 请输入要检索的 podcast 列表, 由「|」(竖线) 分隔。

en: Audio capture
zh_CN: 音频捕获

en: Audio capture (PulseAudio)
zh_CN: 音频捕获 (PulseAudio)

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: SAP multicast address
zh_CN: SAP 多播地址

en: The SAP module normally chooses itself the right addresses to listen to. However, you can specify a specific address.
zh_CN: SAP 模块通常会自己选择正确的监听地址。当然您也可以亲自指定特定的地址。

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: SAP 超时 (秒)

en: Delay after which SAP items get deleted if no new announcement is received.
zh_CN: SAP 项目在此延迟后没有收到新的通告则将被删除。

en: Try to parse the announce
zh_CN: 尝试解析通告

en: This enables actual parsing of the announces by the SAP module. Otherwise, all announcements are parsed by the "live555" (RTP/RTSP) module.
zh_CN: 启用对 SAP 模块通告的严格解析。否则所有通告均由「live555」(RTP/RTSP) 模块解析。

en: SAP Strict mode
zh_CN: SAP 严格模式

en: When this is set, the SAP parser will discard some non-compliant announcements.
zh_CN: 若启用，SAP 解析器将丢弃某些不符规范的通告。

en: Network streams (SAP)
zh_CN: 网络流 (SAP)

en: SDP Descriptions parser
zh_CN: SDP 描述解析器

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Video capture
zh_CN: 视频捕获

en: Video capture (Video4Linux)
zh_CN: 视频捕获 (Video4Linux)

en: Audio capture (ALSA)
zh_CN: 音频捕获 (ALSA)

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: SAT>IP channel list
zh_CN: SAT>IP 频道列表

en: Custom SAT>IP channel list URL
zh_CN: 自定义 SAT>IP 频道列表 URL

en: Master List
zh_CN: 主列表

en: Server List
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Custom List
zh_CN: 自定义列表

en: Universal Plug'n'Play
zh_CN: 通用即插即播（UPnP）

en: Screen capture
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获

en: Your window manager does not provide a list of applications.
zh_CN: 您的窗口管理器未提供应用程序列表。

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: X coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the bargraph.
zh_CN: 直方图的 X 坐标。

en: Y coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the bargraph.
zh_CN: 直方图的 Y 坐标。

en: Transparency of the bargraph
zh_CN: 直方图透明度

en: Bargraph transparency value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_CN: 直方图透明度值 (0 为完全透明，255 为完全不透明)。

en: Bargraph position
zh_CN: 直方图位置

en: Enforce the bargraph position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 强制指定直方图在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以组合使用这些值，例如 6 = 右上)。

en: Bar width in pixel
zh_CN: 直方图宽度（像素）

en: Width in pixel of each bar in the BarGraph to be displayed.
zh_CN: 直方图显示各直方的宽度，单位为像素。

en: Bar Height in pixel
zh_CN: 直方图高度（像素）

en: Height in pixel of BarGraph to be displayed.
zh_CN: 直方图显示的高度，单位为像素。

en: Audio Bar Graph Video sub source
zh_CN: 音频直方图视频子源滤镜

en: Audio Bar Graph Video
zh_CN: 音频直方图视频

en: Input FIFO
zh_CN: 输入 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be read for commands
zh_CN: 用于读取命令的 FIFO

en: Output FIFO
zh_CN: 输出 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be written to for responses
zh_CN: 用于写入响应的 FIFO

en: Dynamic video overlay
zh_CN: 动态视频覆盖

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Full path of the image files to use. Format is <image>[,<delay in ms>[,<alpha>]][;<image>[,<delay>[,<alpha>]]][;...]. If you only have one file, simply enter its filename.
zh_CN: 要使用的图像文件的完整路径名。格式为 <图像>[,<单位为毫秒的延迟>[,<alpha>]][;<图像>[,<延迟>[,<alpha>]]][;...]。如果您仅有一个文件，直接输入文件名即可。

en: Logo animation # of loops
zh_CN: 标志动画循环次数

en: Number of loops for the logo animation. -1 = continuous, 0 = disabled
zh_CN: 标志动画的循环次数。-1 = 持续，0 = 关闭

en: Logo individual image time in ms
zh_CN: 各标志图像显示的时间，单位为毫秒

en: Individual image display time of 0 - 60000 ms.
zh_CN: 每幅图像的显示时间，0 - 60000 毫秒。

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_CN: 标志的 X 坐标。您可以左击标志来移动它。

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_CN: 标志的 Y 坐标。您可以左击标志来移动它。

en: Opacity of the logo
zh_CN: 标志不透明度

en: Logo opacity value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_CN: 标志不透明度值 (0 为完全透明，255 为完全不透明)。

en: Logo position
zh_CN: 标志位置

en: Enforce the logo position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 强制指定标志在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以组合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Use a local picture as logo on the video
zh_CN: 使用本地图片作为视频中的标志

en: Logo sub source
zh_CN: 标志（logo）子源滤镜

en: Logo overlay
zh_CN: 标志覆盖

en: Logo video filter
zh_CN: 标志视频滤镜

en: Marquee text to display. (Available format strings: %Y = year, %m = month, %d = day, %H = hour, %M = minute, %S = second, ...)
zh_CN: 要显示的滚动文字。(可用的格式字符串: %Y = 年，%m = 月，%d = 日，%H = 时，%M = 分，%S = 秒，...)

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: File to read the marquee text from.
zh_CN: 从该文件读取滚动显示的文字。

en: X offset
zh_CN: X 偏移

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
zh_CN: 从屏幕左边缘开始的 X 偏移。

en: Y offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移

en: Y offset, down from the top.
zh_CN: 从屏幕顶部向下的 Y 偏移。

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Number of milliseconds the marquee must remain displayed. Default value is 0 (remains forever).
zh_CN: 滚动文字保持显示的毫秒数。默认值为 0 (永远保持显示)。

en: Refresh period in ms
zh_CN: 刷新周期，单位为毫秒

en: Number of milliseconds between string updates. This is mainly useful when using meta data or time format string sequences.
zh_CN: 字符串更新间隔的毫秒数。在使用元数据/时间格式字符串序列时很有用。

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlayed text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_CN: 覆盖文本的不透明度 (与透明度相反)。0 = 透明, 255 = 完全不透明。

en: Font size, pixels
zh_CN: 字体大小（像素）

en: Font size, in pixels. Default is 0 (use default font size).
zh_CN: 字体大小，单位为像素。默认为 0 (使用默认字体大小)。

en: Color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 在视频上渲染的文本颜色。必须为十六进制值 (类似 HTML 颜色)。前两个字符是红，然后是绿、蓝。#000000 = 黑、#FF0000 = 红、#00FF00 = 绿、#FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿)、#FFFFFF = 白

en: Marquee position
zh_CN: 滚动文字位置

en: You can enforce the marquee position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定滚动文字在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以组合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Display text above the video
zh_CN: 在视频上面显示文本

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 滚动文字

en: Marquee display
zh_CN: 滚动文字显示

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Transparency of the mosaic foreground pictures. 0 means transparent, 255 opaque (default).
zh_CN: mosaic 前景图片的透明度。0 表示透明，255 不透明 (默认)。

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_CN: mosaic 的总高度，单位为像素。

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_CN: mosaic 的总宽度，单位为像素。

en: Top left corner X coordinate
zh_CN: 左上角的 X 坐标

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_CN: mosaic 的坐上角 X 坐标。

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
zh_CN: 坐上角的 Y 坐标

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_CN: mosaic 的左上角 Y 坐标。

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Width in pixels of the border between miniatures.
zh_CN: 微缩图之间边框的宽度，单位为像素。

en: Border height
zh_CN: 边框高度

en: Height in pixels of the border between miniatures.
zh_CN: 微缩图之间边框的高度，单位为像素。

en: Mosaic alignment
zh_CN: Mosaic 对齐

en: You can enforce the mosaic alignment on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 mosaic 在视频上对齐的位置 (0=居中、1=居左、2=居右、4=居上、8=居下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Positioning method
zh_CN: 定位方式

en: Positioning method for the mosaic. auto: automatically choose the best number of rows and columns. fixed: use the user-defined number of rows and columns. offsets: use the user-defined offsets for each image.
zh_CN: mosaic 的定位方式。自动: 自动选择最佳的行数和列数。固定: 使用用户定义的行数和列数。偏移: 为每幅图像使用用户定义的偏移。

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of image rows in the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "fixed").
zh_CN: mosaic 图像行数 (仅在定位方式设置为「固定」时使用)。

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of image columns in the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "fixed").
zh_CN: mosaic 图像列数 (仅在定位方式设为「固定」时使用)。

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Keep the original aspect ratio when resizing mosaic elements.
zh_CN: 在调整 mosaic 元素时保持原始宽高比。

en: Keep original size
zh_CN: 保持原始大小

en: Keep the original size of mosaic elements.
zh_CN: 保持 mosaic 元素的原始大小。

en: Elements order
zh_CN: 元素顺序

en: You can enforce the order of the elements on the mosaic. You must give a comma-separated list of picture ID(s). These IDs are assigned in the "mosaic-bridge" module.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 mosaic 元素的顺序。必须给出逗号分隔的画面 ID 列表。这些 ID 在「mosaic 桥」模块中分配。

en: Offsets in order
zh_CN: 按顺序的偏移值

en: You can enforce the (x,y) offsets of the elements on the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "offsets"). You must give a comma-separated list of coordinates (eg: 10,10,150,10).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 mosaic 的元素偏移 (x,y) (仅在定位方式设置为「偏移」时使用)。需要给出逗号分隔的坐标列表 (例如: 10,10,150,10)。

en: Pictures coming from the mosaic elements will be delayed according to this value (in milliseconds). For high values you will need to raise caching at input.
zh_CN: mosaic 元素的画面将按照该值 (单位为毫秒) 延迟。值较大时，您需要提高输入缓存。

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: offsets
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Mosaic video sub source
zh_CN: mosaic 视频子源

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: mosaic

en: VNC Host
zh_CN: VNC 主机

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
zh_CN: VNC 主机或 IP 地址。

en: VNC Port
zh_CN: VNC 端口

en: VNC port number.
zh_CN: VNC 端口号。

en: VNC Password
zh_CN: VNC 密码

en: VNC password.
zh_CN: VNC 密码。

en: VNC poll interval
zh_CN: VNC 查询间隔

en: In this interval an update from VNC is requested, default every 300 ms.
zh_CN: 请求 VNC 更新的间隔，默认为每 300 毫秒。

en: VNC polling
zh_CN: VNC 查询

en: Activate VNC polling. Do NOT activate for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_CN: 激活 VNC 查询。用作 VDR ffnetdev 客户端时请勿激活。

en: Send mouse events to VNC host. Not needed for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_CN: 将鼠标事件发送到 VNC 主机。用作 VDR ffnetdev 客户端时不需要。

en: Key events
zh_CN: 按键事件

en: Send key events to VNC host.
zh_CN: 将按键事件发送到 VNC 主机。

en: Alpha transparency value (default 255)
zh_CN: Alpha 透明值 (默认 255)

en: The transparency of the OSD VNC can be changed by giving a value between 0 and 255. A lower value specifies more transparency a higher means less transparency. The default is being not transparent (value 255) the minimum is fully transparent (value 0).
zh_CN: OSD VNC 的透明度可以通过 0 到 255 之间的取值修改。较低的值指定较高的透明度，较高的值表示透明度较低。默认为不透明 (取值 255) 最小值为完全透明 (取值 0)。

en: Remote-OSD over VNC
zh_CN: 通过 VNC 的远程 OSD

en: Remote-OSD
zh_CN: 远程 OSD

en: Feed URLs
zh_CN: feed URL

en: RSS/Atom feed '|' (pipe) separated URLs.
zh_CN: RSS/Atom feed URL，用「|」(竖线) 分隔。

en: Speed of feeds
zh_CN: feed 速度

en: Speed of the RSS/Atom feeds in microseconds (bigger is slower).
zh_CN: RSS/Atom feed 的速度，单位为毫秒 (越大越慢)。

en: Max length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters displayed on the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示的最大字符数量。

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Number of seconds between each forced refresh of the feeds. 0 means that the feeds are never updated.
zh_CN: 每次强制刷新 feed 间隔的秒数。0 表示永远不更新 feed。

en: Feed images
zh_CN: feed 图像

en: Display feed images if available.
zh_CN: 显示 feed 图像（如果可用）。

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlay text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_CN: 覆盖文本的不透明度 (与透明度相反)。0 = 透明, 255 = 完全不透明。

en: Text position
zh_CN: 文本位置

en: You can enforce the text position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom; you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定文本在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以组合使用这些值，例如 6=右上)。

en: Title display mode
zh_CN: 标题显示模式

en: Title display mode. Default is 0 (hidden) if the feed has an image and feed images are enabled, 1 otherwise.
zh_CN: 标题显示模式。如果 feed 有图像且「feed 图像」处于启用状态，则默认为 0 (隐藏)；否则默认为 1。

en: Display a RSS or ATOM Feed on your video
zh_CN: 在视频上显示 RSS 或 ATOM feed

en: Don't show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Scroll with feed
zh_CN: 滚动显示 feed

en: RSS and Atom feed display
zh_CN: RSS 与 Atom feed 显示

en: Change subtitle delay
zh_CN: 更改字幕延时

en: Delay calculation mode
zh_CN: 延迟计算模式

en: Absolute delay - add absolute delay to each subtitle. Relative to source delay - multiply subtitle delay. Relative to source content - determine subtitle delay from its content (text).
zh_CN: 绝对延迟 - 为每个字幕添加绝对延迟。相对源延迟 - 字幕延迟相乘。相对源内容 - 根据内容 (文字) 决定字幕延迟。

en: Calculation factor
zh_CN: 计算系数

en: Calculation factor. In Absolute delay mode the factor represents seconds.
zh_CN: 计算系数。绝对延迟模式下，该系数表示秒数。

en: Maximum overlapping subtitles
zh_CN: 最大重叠字幕数

en: Maximum number of subtitles allowed at the same time.
zh_CN: 允许同时显示的最多字幕条数。

en: Minimum alpha value
zh_CN: 最小透明度值

en: Alpha value of the earliest subtitle, where 0 is fully transparent and 255 is fully opaque.
zh_CN: 最早先字幕的透明度值，0 为完全透明，255 为完全不透明。

en: Interval between two disappearances
zh_CN: 两次消失之间的间隔

en: Minimum time (in milliseconds) that subtitle should stay after its predecessor has disappeared (subtitle delay will be extended to meet this requirement).
zh_CN: 前一条字幕消失之后，后一条字幕应停留的最短时间 (单位为毫秒) (字幕延迟将延长以满足此要求)。

en: Interval between disappearance and appearance
zh_CN: 消失与出现之间的间隔

en: Minimum time (in milliseconds) between subtitle disappearance and newer subtitle appearance (earlier subtitle delay will be extended to fill the gap).
zh_CN: 字幕消失与下一条字幕出现之间的最短时间 (单位为毫秒) (前一条字幕的延迟将延长以填充空隙)。

en: Interval between appearance and disappearance
zh_CN: 出现与消失之间的间隔

en: Minimum time (in milliseconds) that subtitle should stay after newer subtitle has appeared (earlier subtitle delay will be shortened to avoid the overlap).
zh_CN: 下一条字幕出现后字幕应停留的最短时间 (单位为毫秒) (前一条字幕的延迟将缩短以避免重叠)。

en: Absolute delay
zh_CN: 绝对延迟

en: Relative to source delay
zh_CN: 相对源延迟

en: Relative to source content
zh_CN: 相对源内容

en: Subsdelay
zh_CN: 字幕延迟

en: Overlap fix
zh_CN: 重叠修复

en: libarchive based stream directory
zh_CN: 基于 libarchive 的流目录

en: libarchive based stream extractor
zh_CN: 基于 libarchive 的流提取器

en: ADF stream filter
zh_CN: ADF 流滤镜

en: ARIB STD-B25 Cam module
zh_CN: ARIB STD-B25 Cam 模块

en: Block stream cache
zh_CN: 块流缓存

en: Byte stream cache
zh_CN: 字节流缓存

en: LZMA decompression
zh_CN: LZMA 解压缩

en: Burrows-Wheeler decompression
zh_CN: Burrows-Wheeler 解压缩

en: gzip decompression
zh_CN: gzip 解压缩

en: HTTP Dynamic Streaming
zh_CN: HTTP 动态流

en: Zlib decompression filter
zh_CN: Zlib 解压滤镜

en: Stream prefetch filter
zh_CN: 流预装取滤镜

en: Buffer size
zh_CN: 缓冲大小

en: Prefetch buffer size (KiB)
zh_CN: 预装取缓冲大小 (KiB)

en: Read size
zh_CN: 读取大小

en: Prefetch background read size (bytes)
zh_CN: 预装取后台读取大小 (字节)

en: Seek threshold
zh_CN: 定位阈值

en: Prefetch forward seek threshold (bytes)
zh_CN: 预装取向前定位的阈值 (字节)

en: Internal stream record
zh_CN: 内部串流录制

en: APE/ID3 tags-skipping filter
zh_CN: APE/ID3 标签跳过滤镜

en: Autodel
zh_CN: 自动删除

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
zh_CN: 自动添加/删除输入流

en: Integer identifier for this elementary stream. This will be used to "find" this stream later.
zh_CN: 用于此基本流的整数标识符（id）。稍后可用来“查找”此流。

en: Destination bridge-in name
zh_CN: 目标连入桥名称

en: Name of the destination bridge-in. If you do not need more than one bridge-in at a time, you can discard this option.
zh_CN: 目标连入桥的名称。如果您不需要同时使用多个连入桥，可以忽略此选项。

en: Pictures coming from the picture video outputs will be delayed according to this value (in milliseconds, should be >= 100 ms). For high values, you will need to raise caching values.
zh_CN: 视频输出的画面将按照该值 (单位为毫秒，应 >= 100 毫秒) 延迟。值较大时，您需要提高输入缓存。

en: ID Offset
zh_CN: ID 偏移

en: Offset to add to the stream IDs specified in bridge_out to obtain the stream IDs bridge_in will register.
zh_CN: 对 bridge_out 指定的流 ID 增加偏移值，以便获取 bridge_in 注册的流 ID。

en: Name of current instance
zh_CN: 当前实例名称

en: Name of this bridge-in instance. If you do not need more than one bridge-in at a time, you can discard this option.
zh_CN: 此连入桥实例的名称。如果您不需要同时使用多个连入桥，可以忽略此选项。

en: Fallback to placeholder stream when out of data
zh_CN: 缺数据时回退为占位流

en: If set to true, the bridge will discard all input elementary streams except if it doesn't receive data from another bridge-in. This can be used to configure a place holder stream when the real source breaks. Source and placeholder streams should have the same format.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，除非未能从其他连入桥接收到数据，否则该桥将丢弃所有输入的基本流。可用于配置真实源中断时的占位流。源与占位流的格式应保持一致。

en: Placeholder delay
zh_CN: 占位延迟

en: Delay (in ms) before the placeholder kicks in.
zh_CN: 占位流生效前的延时 (毫秒)。

en: Wait for I frame before toggling placeholder
zh_CN: 等出现 I 帧后再切换占位流

en: If enabled, switching between the placeholder and the normal stream will only occur on I frames. This will remove artifacts on stream switching at the expense of a slightly longer delay, depending on the frequence of I frames in the streams.
zh_CN: 如果启用，占位流和正常流之间的切换将只在 I 帧处进行。可避免流切换时的花屏，代价是延迟略长（取决于流中出现 I 帧的频率）。

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Bridge stream output
zh_CN: 桥接流输出

en: Bridge out
zh_CN: 桥接输出

en: Bridge in
zh_CN: 桥接输入

en: Duration of the fingerprinting
zh_CN: 指纹识别时长

en: Default: 90sec
zh_CN: 默认: 90 秒

en: Chromaprint stream output
zh_CN: Chromaprint 串流输出

en: HTTP port
zh_CN: HTTP 端口

en: This sets the HTTP port of the local server used to stream the media to the Chromecast.
zh_CN: 设置用于将媒体串流到 Chromecast 的本地服务器 HTTP 端口。

en: Performance warning
zh_CN: 性能警告

en: Display a performance warning when transcoding
zh_CN: 转码时显示性能警告

en: Enable Audio passthrough
zh_CN: 启用音频直通

en: Disable if your receiver does not support Dolby®.
zh_CN: 若您的接收设备不支持 Dolby® 技术，请禁用。

en: High (high quality and high bandwidth)
zh_CN: 高 (高质量，高带宽占用)

en: Medium (medium quality and medium bandwidth)
zh_CN: 中 (中等质量，中等带宽占用)

en: Low (low quality and low bandwidth)
zh_CN: 低 (低质量，低带宽占用)

en: Low CPU (low quality but high bandwidth)
zh_CN: 低 CPU (低质量，高带宽占用)

en: Conversion quality
zh_CN: 转换质量

en: Change this option to increase conversion speed or quality.
zh_CN: 更改该选项可提高转换速度/质量。

en: IP Address of the Chromecast.
zh_CN: Chromecast 的 IP 地址。

en: Chromecast port
zh_CN: Chromecast 端口

en: The port used to talk to the Chromecast.
zh_CN: 用于与 Chromecast 沟通的端口。

en: Chromecast stream output
zh_CN: Chromecast 流输出

en: Ok, Don't warn me again
zh_CN: 确定，不再显示警告

en: Casting this video requires conversion. This conversion can use all the available power and could quickly drain your battery.
zh_CN: 此视频的投屏操作需要进行格式转换。此类转换将令处理器全速运转，可能会迅速耗尽您的电池。

en: Chromecast demux wrapper
zh_CN: chromecast 分流封包器

en: cycle
zh_CN: 循环

en: Cyclic stream output
zh_CN: 循环式流输出

en: Elementary Stream ID
zh_CN: 基本流 ID

en: Specify an identifier integer for this elementary stream
zh_CN: 为基本流指定标识性整数（ID）

en: Delay of the ES (ms)
zh_CN: ES 延迟 (ms)

en: Specify a delay (in ms) for this elementary stream. Positive means delay and negative means advance.
zh_CN: 为该基本流指定延迟 (ms)。正数表示延迟，负数表示提前。

en: Delay a stream
zh_CN: 延迟流

en: Description stream output
zh_CN: 描述流输出

en: Enable/disable audio rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用音频渲染。

en: Enable/disable video rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用视频渲染。

en: Delay (ms)
zh_CN: 延迟 (ms)

en: Introduces a delay in the display of the stream.
zh_CN: 在显示流时插入延迟。

en: Display stream output
zh_CN: 显示流输出

en: Duplicate stream output
zh_CN: 复制流输出

en: Output access method
zh_CN: 输出访问模式

en: This is the default output access method that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将要使用的默认输出访问模式。

en: Audio output access method
zh_CN: 音频输出访问模式

en: This is the output access method that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于的音频输出访问模块。

en: Video output access method
zh_CN: 视频输出访问模块

en: This is the output access method that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于视频输出的访问模块。

en: Output muxer
zh_CN: 输出混流器

en: This is the default muxer method that will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的默认混流器。

en: Audio output muxer
zh_CN: 音频输出混流器

en: This is the muxer that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于音频的混流器。

en: Video output muxer
zh_CN: 视频输出混流器

en: This is the muxer that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于视频的混流器。

en: Output URL
zh_CN: 输出 URL

en: This is the default output URI.
zh_CN: 这是默认的输出 URL。

en: Audio output URL
zh_CN: 音频输出 URL

en: This is the output URI that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于音频的输出 URL。

en: Video output URL
zh_CN: 视频输出 URL

en: This is the output URI that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于视频的输出 URL。

en: Elementary stream output
zh_CN: 基本流输出

en: There is no suitable stream-output access module for "%s/%s://%s".
zh_CN: 没有用于 "%s/%s://%s" 的合适流输出访问模块。

en: Gathering stream output
zh_CN: gather 流输出

en: Specify an identifier string for this subpicture
zh_CN: 指定用于此子画面的标识字符串

en: Output video width.
zh_CN: 输出视频宽度。

en: Output video height.
zh_CN: 输出视频高度。

en: Sample aspect ratio
zh_CN: 采样宽高比

en: Sample aspect ratio of the destination (1:1, 3:4, 2:3).
zh_CN: 目标的采样宽高比 (1:1、3:4、2:3)。

en: Video filter
zh_CN: 视频滤镜

en: Video filters will be applied to the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频滤镜应用到视频流。

en: Image chroma
zh_CN: 图像色度

en: Force the use of a specific chroma. Use YUVA if you're planning to use the Alphamask or Bluescreen video filter.
zh_CN: 强制使用指定的色度。如果您计划使用 Alphamask 或蓝幕视频滤镜请使用 YUVA。

en: Transparency of the mosaic picture.
zh_CN: mosaic 图像的透明度。

en: X coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
zh_CN: 若非负，mosaic 左上角的 X 坐标。

en: Y coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
zh_CN: 若非负，mosaic 左上角的 Y 坐标。

en: Mosaic bridge
zh_CN: mosaic 桥

en: Mosaic bridge stream output
zh_CN: mosaic 桥流输出

en: Destination prefix
zh_CN: 目标前缀

en: Prefix of the destination file automatically generated
zh_CN: 自动生成目标文件的前缀

en: Record stream output
zh_CN: 录制流输出

en: This is the output URL that will be used.
zh_CN: 将使用的输出 URL。

en: This allows you to specify how the SDP (Session Descriptor) for this RTP session will be made available. You must use a url: http://location to access the SDP via HTTP, rtsp://location for RTSP access, and sap:// for the SDP to be announced via SAP.
zh_CN: 允许您为此 RTP 会话指定如何发布 SDP (会话描述符)。必须使用 URL http://位置 用于通过 HTTP 访问的 SDP，rtsp://位置 用于 RTSP 访问，或 sap:// 用于通过 SAP 发布的 SDP 通告。

en: SAP announcing
zh_CN: SAP 通告

en: Announce this session with SAP.
zh_CN: 使用 SAP 发布此会话的通告。

en: This allows you to specify the muxer used for the streaming output. Default is to use no muxer (standard RTP stream).
zh_CN: 允许您指定用于串流输出的混流器。默认为不使用混流器 (标准 RTP 流)。

en: Session name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: This is the name of the session that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的会话名称。

en: Session category
zh_CN: 会话类别

en: This allows you to specify a category for the session, that will be announced if you choose to use SAP.
zh_CN: 若选择使用 SAP，本选项允许您指定会话类别。

en: Session description
zh_CN: 会话描述

en: This allows you to give a short description with details about the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的短描述，提供关于流的细节信息。

en: Session URL
zh_CN: 会话 URL

en: This allows you to give a URL with more details about the stream (often the website of the streaming organization), that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的 URL (通常是串流组织的网站)，提供关于流的更多信息。

en: Session email
zh_CN: 会话电子邮件

en: This allows you to give a contact mail address for the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的流的联系邮箱地址。

en: This allows you to specify the base port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 允许您为 RTP 流指定基本端口。

en: Audio port
zh_CN: 音频端口

en: This allows you to specify the default audio port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 允许您为 RTP 流指定默认的音频端口。

en: Video port
zh_CN: 视频端口

en: This allows you to specify the default video port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 允许您为 RTP 流指定默认的视频端口。

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
zh_CN: RTP/RTCP 复用

en: This sends and receives RTCP packet multiplexed over the same port as RTP packets.
zh_CN: 将 RTCP 数据包作为 RTP 数据包，通过同一端口复用发送与接收。

en: Default caching value for outbound RTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 出站 RTP 流的默认缓存值。单位为毫秒。

en: Transport protocol
zh_CN: 传输协议

en: This selects which transport protocol to use for RTP.
zh_CN: 选择 RTP 要使用的传输协议。

en: RTP packets will be integrity-protected and ciphered with this Secure RTP master shared secret key. This must be a 32-character-long hexadecimal string.
zh_CN: RTP 数据包将使用此安全 RTP 主共享密钥进行完整性保护及加密。应为 32 字符长的十六进制字符串。

en: This allows you to stream MPEG4 LATM audio streams (see RFC3016).
zh_CN: 允许您流式处理 MPEG4 LATM 音频流 (参见 RFC3016)。

en: RTSP session timeout (s)
zh_CN: RTSP 会话超时 (s)

en: RTSP sessions will be closed after not receiving any RTSP request for this long. Setting it to a negative value or zero disables timeouts. The default is 60 (one minute).
zh_CN: RTSP 会话将在超过此时长收不到任何 RTSP 请求时关闭。设为负值或 0 可禁用超时。默认为 60 (一分钟)。

en: RTP stream output
zh_CN: RTP 流输出

en: RTSP VoD server
zh_CN: RTSP VoD 服务器

en: New ES ID
zh_CN: 新建 ES ID

en: Specify an new identifier integer for this elementary stream
zh_CN: 为该基本流指定新的整数 id

en: Specify an ISO-639 code (three characters) for this elementary stream
zh_CN: 为该基本流指定 ISO-639 代码 (三个字符)

en: Set ID
zh_CN: 设置 ID

en: Set ES id
zh_CN: 设置 ES id

en: Change the id of an elementary stream
zh_CN: 更改基本流的 id

en: Set ES Lang
zh_CN: 设置 ES 语言

en: Set Lang
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Change the language of an elementary stream
zh_CN: 更改基本流的语言

en: Video prerender callback
zh_CN: 视频预渲染器回调

en: Address of the video prerender callback function. This function will set the buffer where render will be done.
zh_CN: 视频预渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数用于设置缓冲在哪里完成渲染。

en: Audio prerender callback
zh_CN: 音频预渲染器回调

en: Address of the audio prerender callback function. This function will set the buffer where render will be done.
zh_CN: 音频预渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数用于设置缓冲在哪里完成渲染。

en: Video postrender callback
zh_CN: 视频后渲染器回调

en: Address of the video postrender callback function. This function will be called when the render is into the buffer.
zh_CN: 视频后渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数将在渲染进入缓冲器时调用。

en: Audio postrender callback
zh_CN: 音频后渲染器回调

en: Address of the audio postrender callback function. This function will be called when the render is into the buffer.
zh_CN: 音频后渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数将在渲染进入缓冲器时调用。

en: Video Callback data
zh_CN: 视频回调数据

en: Data for the video callback function.
zh_CN: 视频回调函数的数据。

en: Audio callback data
zh_CN: 音频回调数据

en: Data for the audio callback function.
zh_CN: 音频回调函数的数据。

en: Time Synchronized output
zh_CN: 按时间同步输出

en: Time Synchronisation option for output. If true, stream will render as usual, else it will be rendered as fast as possible.
zh_CN: 用于输出的时间同步选项。如果为真，将照常渲染流，否则将尽可能快地渲染。

en: Stream output to memory buffer
zh_CN: 输出到内存缓冲器的流

en: Writes stats to file instead of stdout
zh_CN: 将统计信息写入文件而非标准输出

en: Prefix to show on output line
zh_CN: 输出行显示的前缀

en: Writes statistic info about stream
zh_CN: 写入串流的统计信息

en: Output method to use for the stream.
zh_CN: 用于流的输出模块。

en: Muxer to use for the stream.
zh_CN: 用于流的混流器。

en: Output destination
zh_CN: 输出目标

en: Destination (URL) to use for the stream. Overrides path and bind parameters
zh_CN: 流的目标 (URL)。本项会覆盖文件名与绑定参数

en: Address to bind to (helper setting for dst)
zh_CN: 要绑定的地址 (输出目标的辅助设置)

en: address:port to bind vlc to listening incoming streams. Helper setting for dst, dst=bind+'/'+path. dst-parameter overrides this.
zh_CN: vlc 要绑定的 地址:端口，用于监听入站流。本项为输出目标（dst）的辅助设置项，dst=绑定地址（bind）+'/'+文件名（path）。输出目标参数可覆盖本项。

en: Filename for stream (helper setting for dst)
zh_CN: 流文件名 (输出目标的辅助设置)

en: Filename for stream. Helper setting for dst, dst=bind+'/'+path. dst-parameter overrides this.
zh_CN: 用于流的文件名。本项为输出目标（dst）的辅助设置项，dst=绑定地址（bind）+'/'+文件名（path）。输出目标参数可覆盖本项。

en: Standard stream output
zh_CN: 标准流输出

en: Video encoder
zh_CN: 视频编码器

en: This is the video encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 要使用的视频编码器模块 (及其相关选项)。

en: Destination video codec
zh_CN: 目标视频编解码器

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的视频编解码器。

en: Video bitrate
zh_CN: 视频码率

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded video stream.
zh_CN: 要转换的视频流的目标码率。

en: Video scaling
zh_CN: 视频缩放

en: Scale factor to apply to the video while transcoding (eg: 0.25)
zh_CN: 转码时应用到视频的缩放系数 (例如: 0.25)

en: Video frame-rate
zh_CN: 视频帧率

en: Target output frame rate for the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频流的目标输出帧率。

en: Deinterlace video
zh_CN: 反交错视频

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
zh_CN: 编码之前先反交错视频。

en: Deinterlace module
zh_CN: 反交错模块

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的反交错模块。

en: Maximum video width
zh_CN: 最大视频宽度

en: Maximum output video width.
zh_CN: 最大输出视频宽度。

en: Maximum video height
zh_CN: 最大视频高度

en: Maximum output video height.
zh_CN: 最大输出视频高度。

en: Video filters will be applied to the video streams (after overlays are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
zh_CN: 应用到视频流的视频滤镜 (在应用覆盖层之后)。您可以输入冒号分隔的滤镜列表。

en: Audio encoder
zh_CN: 音频编码器

en: This is the audio encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 要使用的音频编码器模块 (及其相关选项)。

en: Destination audio codec
zh_CN: 目标音频编解码器

en: This is the audio codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频编解码器。

en: Audio bitrate
zh_CN: 音频码率

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded audio stream.
zh_CN: 要转码的音频流码率。

en: Sample rate of the transcoded audio stream (11250, 22500, 44100 or 48000).
zh_CN: 要转码的音频流采样率 (11250, 22500, 44100 或 48000)。

en: This is the language of the audio stream.
zh_CN: 这是音频流的语言。

en: Number of audio channels in the transcoded streams.
zh_CN: 转码后流的声道数。

en: Audio filter
zh_CN: 音频滤镜

en: Audio filters will be applied to the audio streams (after conversion filters are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
zh_CN: 应用到音频流的音频滤镜 (在应用转换滤镜之后)。您可以输入冒号分隔的滤镜列表。

en: Subtitle encoder
zh_CN: 字幕编码器

en: This is the subtitle encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕编码器模块 (及其相关选项)。

en: Destination subtitle codec
zh_CN: 目标字幕编解码器

en: This is the subtitle codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕编解码器。

en: This allows you to add overlays (also known as "subpictures") on the transcoded video stream. The subpictures produced by the filters will be overlayed directly onto the video. You can specify a colon-separated list of subpicture modules.
zh_CN: 允许您在转码后的视频流上添加覆盖层 (亦作「子画面」)。由滤镜生成的子画面将直接覆盖在视频上。您可以指定子画面模块列表，用冒号分隔。

en: Number of threads
zh_CN: 线程数量

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
zh_CN: 用于转码的线程数量。

en: High priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: Runs the optional encoder thread at the OUTPUT priority instead of VIDEO.
zh_CN: 以「输出」优先级而非「视频」优先级运行可选的编码器线程。

en: Picture pool size
zh_CN: 画面池大小

en: Defines how many pictures we allow to be in pool between decoder/encoder threads when threads > 0
zh_CN: 定义线程 > 0 时，解码器/编码器线程之间的池中允许存储多少帧画面

en: Transcode
zh_CN: 转码

en: Transcode stream output
zh_CN: 转码流输出

en: Overlays/Subtitles
zh_CN: 覆盖/字幕输出

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在重建字体缓存，请稍候。
    这应该能在数分钟内完成。

en: Monospace Font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Font family for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您要使用字体的字体集

en: Font file for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您所要使用字体的字体文件

en: Font size in pixels
zh_CN: 字体大小，单位为像素

en: This is the default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If set to something different than 0 this option will override the relative font size.
zh_CN: 视频上渲染的默认字体大小。如果设为非 0 的值，本选项将覆盖相对字体大小。

en: Text opacity
zh_CN: 文本不透明度

en: The opacity (inverse of transparency) of the text that will be rendered on the video. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_CN: 将要在视频上渲染的文本的不透明度 (与透明度相反)。0 = 透明、255 = 完全不透明。

en: Text default color
zh_CN: 文本默认色彩

en: The color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 在视频上渲染的文本颜色。必须为十六进制值 (类似 HTML 颜色)。前两个字符是红，然后是绿、蓝。#000000 = 黑、#FF0000 = 红、#00FF00 = 绿、#FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿)、#FFFFFF = 白

en: Relative font size
zh_CN: 相对字体大小

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overridden.
zh_CN: 在视频上渲染的相对默认字体大小。如果设置了绝对字体大小，相对大小将被覆盖。

en: Background opacity
zh_CN: 背景不透明度

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Outline opacity
zh_CN: 轮廓不透明度

en: Shadow opacity
zh_CN: 阴影不透明度

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow angle
zh_CN: 阴影角度

en: Shadow distance
zh_CN: 阴影距离

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Paragraph base direction for the Unicode bi-directional algorithm.
zh_CN: 用于 Unicode 双向算法的段落基准方向。

en: Use YUVP renderer
zh_CN: 使用 YUVP 渲染器

en: This renders the font using "paletized YUV". This option is only needed if you want to encode into DVB subtitles
zh_CN: 使用「调色板 YUV」渲染字体。此选项仅在您希望编码为 DVB 字幕时才需要

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 由左向右

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 由右向左

en: Text renderer
zh_CN: 文本渲染器

en: Freetype2 font renderer
zh_CN: Freetype2 字体渲染器

en: Speech synthesis for Mac OS X
zh_CN: 用于 Mac OS X 的语音合成

en: Speech synthesis for Windows
zh_CN: 用于 Windows 的语音合成

en: SVG template file
zh_CN: SVG 模板文件

en: Location of a file holding a SVG template for automatic string conversion
zh_CN: SVN 模板文件的位置，该模版用于自动字符串转换

en: Dummy font renderer
zh_CN: dummy 字体渲染器

en: Video filtering using a chain of video filter modules
zh_CN: 使用一个链式视频滤镜模块过滤视频

en: Conversions from
zh_CN: 转换从

en: YUV 10-bits planar to semiplanar 10-bits conversions
zh_CN: YUV 10 位全平面向 10 位半平面转换

en: YUV planar to semiplanar conversions
zh_CN: YUV 全平面向半平面转换

en: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 转换

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 转换

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 转换

en: MMX conversions from
zh_CN: MMX 转换从

en: SSE2 conversions from
zh_CN: SSE2 转换从

en: AltiVec conversions from
zh_CN: AltiVec 转换从

en: OpenMAX DL image processing
zh_CN: OpenMAX DL 图像处理

en: RV32 conversion filter
zh_CN: RV32 转换滤镜

en: Scaling mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Scaling mode to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的缩放模式。

en: Fast bilinear
zh_CN: 快速双线性（fast bilinear）

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性（bilinear）

en: Bicubic (good quality)
zh_CN: 双三次（bicubic） (质量较好)

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

en: Nearest neighbour (bad quality)
zh_CN: 最近相邻 (质量较差)

en: Luma bicubic / chroma bilinear
zh_CN: 亮度双三次 / 色度双线性

en: Gauss
zh_CN: 高斯

en: Bicubic spline
zh_CN: 双三次样条（bicubic spline）

en: Video scaling filter
zh_CN: 视频缩放滤镜

en: Swscale
zh_CN: 软件缩放

en: YUVP converter
zh_CN: YUVP 转换器

en: Image hue (-180..180)
zh_CN: 图像色调 (-180..180)

en: Set the image hue, between -180 and 180. Defaults to 0.
zh_CN: 设置图像色调，-180 到 180。默认为 0。

en: Image properties filter
zh_CN: 图像属性滤镜

en: Image adjust
zh_CN: 调节图像

en: Use an image's alpha channel as a transparency mask.
zh_CN: 使用图像的 alpha 通道作为透明掩码。

en: Transparency mask
zh_CN: 透明掩码

en: Alpha blending transparency mask. Uses a png alpha channel.
zh_CN: Alpha 混合透明掩码。使用一个 png alpha 通道。

en: Alpha mask video filter
zh_CN: Alpha 掩码视频滤镜

en: Alpha mask
zh_CN: Alpha 掩码

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 色彩方案

en: Define the glasses' color scheme
zh_CN: 定义眼镜的色彩方案

en: Convert 3D picture to anaglyph image video filter
zh_CN: 将 3D 画面转换为分色立体图像的视频滤镜

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口尺寸

en: Number of frames (0 to 100)
zh_CN: 帧数 (0 到 100)

en: Softening value
zh_CN: 柔化值

en: Number of frames consider for smoothening (0 to 30)
zh_CN: 平滑处理帧数 (0 到 30)

en: antiflicker video filter
zh_CN: antiflicker 视频滤镜

en: Ball color
zh_CN: 球颜色

en: Edge visible
zh_CN: 边界可见性

en: Set edge visibility.
zh_CN: 设置边界可见度。

en: Ball speed
zh_CN: 球速

en: Set ball speed, the displacement value in number of pixels by frame.
zh_CN: 设置球速度，位移像素数/帧。

en: Ball size
zh_CN: 球大小

en: Set ball size giving its radius in number of pixels
zh_CN: 设置球的半径长度，单位为像素

en: Gradient threshold
zh_CN: 梯度阈值

en: Set gradient threshold for edge computation.
zh_CN: 设置边界计算的梯度阈值。

en: Augmented reality ball game
zh_CN: 增强现实球游戏

en: Ball video filter
zh_CN: 球视频滤镜

en: Ball
zh_CN: 球

en: Number of time to blend
zh_CN: 合成次数

en: The number of time the blend will be performed
zh_CN: 执行合成的次数

en: Alpha of the blended image
zh_CN: 合成图像的 Alpha 值

en: Alpha with which the blend image is blended
zh_CN: 要合成图像的 Alpha 值

en: Image to be blended onto
zh_CN: 要合成的图像

en: The image which will be used to blend onto
zh_CN: 将被合成的图像

en: Chroma for the base image
zh_CN: 基本图像的色度

en: Chroma which the base image will be loaded in
zh_CN: 载入基本图像使用的色度模式

en: Image which will be blended
zh_CN: 将被合成的图像

en: The image blended onto the base image
zh_CN: 将被合成到基本图像的图像

en: Chroma for the blend image
zh_CN: 合成图像的色度

en: Chroma which the blend image will be loaded in
zh_CN: 载入合成图像使用的色度模式

en: Blending benchmark filter
zh_CN: 合成跑分滤镜

en: Benchmarking
zh_CN: 跑分

en: Base image
zh_CN: 基本图像

en: Blend image
zh_CN: 合成图像

en: Video pictures blending
zh_CN: 视频画面混合

en: This effect, also known as "greenscreen" or "chroma key" blends the "blue parts" of the foreground image of the mosaic on the background (like weather forecasts). You can choose the "key" color for blending (blue by default).
zh_CN: 此效果，又称为「绿幕」或「关键色度」，将前景图像中的「蓝色部分」与背景混合 (类似于天气预报)。您可以选择用于混合的「关键」颜色 (默认为蓝色)。

en: Bluescreen U value
zh_CN: 蓝幕 U 值

en: "U" value for the bluescreen key color (in YUV values). From 0 to 255. Defaults to 120 for blue.
zh_CN: 蓝幕关键色 (YUV 值) 中的「U」值。从 0 到 255。默认为 120，即蓝色。

en: Bluescreen V value
zh_CN: 蓝幕 V 值

en: "V" value for the bluescreen key color (in YUV values). From 0 to 255. Defaults to 90 for blue.
zh_CN: 蓝幕关键色 (YUV 值) 中的「V」值。从 0 到 255。默认为 90，即蓝色。

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
zh_CN: 蓝幕 U 容忍

en: Tolerance of the bluescreen blender on color variations for the U plane. A value between 10 and 20 seems sensible.
zh_CN: 蓝幕混合器在 U 平面的颜色差异容忍值。10 到 20 之间的值似乎比较明智。

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
zh_CN: 蓝幕 V 容忍

en: Tolerance of the bluescreen blender on color variations for the V plane. A value between 10 and 20 seems sensible.
zh_CN: 蓝幕混合器在 V 平面的颜色差异容忍值。10 到 20 之间的值似乎比较明智。

en: Bluescreen video filter
zh_CN: 蓝幕视频滤镜

en: Bluescreen
zh_CN: 蓝幕

en: Output width
zh_CN: 输出宽度

en: Output (canvas) image width
zh_CN: 输出 (画布) 图像宽度

en: Output height
zh_CN: 输出高度

en: Output (canvas) image height
zh_CN: 输出 (画布) 图像高度

en: Output picture aspect ratio
zh_CN: 输出画面宽高比

en: Set the canvas' picture aspect ratio. If omitted, the canvas is assumed to have the same SAR as the input.
zh_CN: 设置画布的画面宽高比。如果留空，则认为画布的 SAR 与输入画面的相同。

en: Pad video
zh_CN: 视频加边

en: If enabled, video will be padded to fit in canvas after scaling. Otherwise, video will be cropped to fix in canvas after scaling.
zh_CN: 如果启用，视频将在缩放后加边以适应画布。否则，视频将缩放再裁剪以适应画布。

en: Automatically resize and pad a video
zh_CN: 自动调整大小并为视频加边

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Canvas video filter
zh_CN: 画布视频滤镜

en: Use a specific Core Image Filter
zh_CN: 使用指定的 Core 图像滤镜

en: Example: 'CICrystallize', 'CIBumpDistortion', 'CIThermal', 'CIComicEffect'
zh_CN: 例如: 'CICrystallize', 'CIBumpDistortion', 'CIThermal', 'CIComicEffect'

en: Mac OS X hardware video filters
zh_CN: Mac OS X 硬件视频滤镜

en: Colors similar to this will be kept, others will be grayscaled. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 与该颜色相似的颜色将被保留，其它的将被灰度化。必须为十六进制的值 (类似 HTML 颜色)。前两个字符是红，然后是绿、蓝。#000000 = 黑、#FF0000 = 红、#00FF00 = 绿、#FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿)、#FFFFFF = 白

en: Select one color in the video
zh_CN: 选择视频中的颜色

en: Color threshold filter
zh_CN: 色彩阈值滤镜

en: Saturation threshold
zh_CN: 饱和度阈值

en: Similarity threshold
zh_CN: 相似阈值

en: Pixels to crop from top
zh_CN: 从顶部开始裁剪的像素

en: Number of pixels to crop from the top of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像顶部开始裁剪的像素数量。

en: Pixels to crop from bottom
zh_CN: 从底部开始裁剪的像素

en: Number of pixels to crop from the bottom of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像底部开始裁剪的像素数量。

en: Pixels to crop from left
zh_CN: 从左侧开始裁剪的像素

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像左侧开始裁剪的像素数量。

en: Pixels to crop from right
zh_CN: 从右侧开始裁剪的像素

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像右侧开始裁剪的像素数量。

en: Pixels to padd to top
zh_CN: 要添加到顶部的像素

en: Number of pixels to padd to the top of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 图像裁剪后要添加到顶部的像素数量。

en: Pixels to padd to bottom
zh_CN: 要添加到底部的像素

en: Number of pixels to padd to the bottom of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 图像裁剪后要添加到底部的像素数量。

en: Pixels to padd to left
zh_CN: 要添加到左侧的像素

en: Number of pixels to padd to the left of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 图像裁剪后要添加到左侧的像素数量。

en: Pixels to padd to right
zh_CN: 要添加到右侧的像素

en: Number of pixels to padd to the right of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 图像裁剪后要添加到右侧的像素数量。

en: Croppadd
zh_CN: 裁剪与添加（crop/padding）

en: Video cropping filter
zh_CN: 视频裁剪滤镜

en: Padd
zh_CN: 添加（padd）

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最晚（Latest）

en: AltLine
zh_CN: 行交替（AltLine）

en: Upconvert
zh_CN: 色度采样提升（Upconvert）

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 串流反交错模式

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
zh_CN: 要用于串流的反交错模式。

en: Phosphor chroma mode for 4:2:0 input
zh_CN: 用于 4:2:0 输入的 Phosphor 色度模式

en: Choose handling for colours in those output frames that fall across input frame boundaries. 
    
    Latest: take chroma from new (bright) field only. Good for interlaced input, such as videos from a camcorder. 
    
    AltLine: take chroma line 1 from top field, line 2 from bottom field, etc. 
    Default, good for NTSC telecined input (anime DVDs, etc.). 
    
    Blend: average input field chromas. May distort the colours of the new (bright) field, too. 
    
    Upconvert: output in 4:2:2 format (independent chroma for each field). Best simulation, but requires more CPU and memory bandwidth.
zh_CN: 选择如何处理落在输入帧边界的输出帧的颜色。 
    
    Latest（最晚）: 只提取新 (亮) 场的色度。适合交错输入，例如录像机生成的视频。 
    
    AltLine（行交替）: 色度的第一行从顶场提取，第二行从底场提取，如此类推。 
    默认模式，适合 NTSC telecine 输入 (动画 DVD 等)。 
    
    Blend（合并）: 取输入场色度的平均值。可能会同时造成新 (亮) 场颜色失真。 
    
    Upconvert（色度采样提升）: 以 4:2:2 格式输出 (各场色度独立)。最佳模拟，但需要更多的 CPU 资源与内存带宽。

en: Phosphor old field dimmer strength
zh_CN: Phosphor 旧场暗化强度

en: This controls the strength of the darkening filter that simulates CRT TV phosphor light decay for the old field in the Phosphor framerate doubler. Default: Low.
zh_CN: 控制暗化滤镜的强度，用于 Phosphor 帧率加倍器模拟 CRT TV 旧场的荧光衰减。默认: 低。

en: Deinterlacing video filter
zh_CN: 反交错视频滤镜

en: Edge detection video filter
zh_CN: 边界侦测视频滤镜

en: Edge detection
zh_CN: 边界侦测

en: Detects edges in the frame and highlights them in white.
zh_CN: 侦测帧内边界，并以白色高亮显示。

en: Image mask. Pixels with an alpha value greater than 50% will be erased.
zh_CN: 图像掩码。alpha 值大于 50% 的像素将被擦除。

en: X coordinate of the mask.
zh_CN: 掩码的 X 坐标。

en: Y coordinate of the mask.
zh_CN: 掩码的 Y 坐标。

en: Remove zones of the video using a picture as mask
zh_CN: 以图片为掩码移除视频区域

en: Erase video filter
zh_CN: 擦除视频滤镜

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: RGB component to extract
zh_CN: 要提取的 RGB 成分

en: RGB component to extract. 0 for Red, 1 for Green and 2 for Blue.
zh_CN: 要提取的 RGB 成分。0 为红、1 为绿、2 为蓝。

en: Extract RGB component video filter
zh_CN: 提取 RGB 成分视频滤镜

en: FPS conversion video filter
zh_CN: FPS 转换视频滤镜

en: FPS Converter
zh_CN: FPS 转换器

en: Freezing interactive video filter
zh_CN: 交互区域静止视频滤镜

en: Freeze
zh_CN: 区域静止

en: Gaussian's std deviation
zh_CN: 高斯标准差

en: Gaussian's standard deviation. The blurring will take into account pixels up to 3*sigma away in any direction.
zh_CN: 高斯标准偏差。模糊将根据各方向 3*sigma 的像素计算。

en: Add a blurring effect
zh_CN: 添加模糊效果

en: Gaussian blur video filter
zh_CN: 高斯模糊视频滤镜

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Radius in pixels
zh_CN: 半径，单位为像素

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Strength used to modify the value of a pixel
zh_CN: 用于修改像素值的强度

en: Gradfun video filter
zh_CN: gradfun 视频滤镜

en: Gradfun
zh_CN: gradfun

en: Debanding algorithm
zh_CN: 去色带算法

en: Distort mode
zh_CN: 失真模式

en: Distort mode, one of "gradient", "edge" and "hough".
zh_CN: 失真模式，可以是「gradient（梯度）」「edge（边缘）」或「hough（霍夫变换）」。

en: Gradient image type
zh_CN: 梯度图像类型

en: Gradient image type (0 or 1). 0 will turn the image to white while 1 will keep colors.
zh_CN: 梯度图像类型 (0 或 1)。 0 将使图像变为白色，1 将保持颜色。

en: Apply cartoon effect
zh_CN: 应用卡通效果

en: Apply cartoon effect. It is only used by "gradient" and "edge".
zh_CN: 应用卡通效果。仅在「梯度」与「边界」模式下生效。

en: Apply color gradient or edge detection effects
zh_CN: 应用色彩梯度或边界侦测效果

en: Gradient video filter
zh_CN: 梯度视频滤镜

en: Variance of the gaussian noise
zh_CN: 高斯噪点差量

en: Minimal period
zh_CN: 最小限制

en: Minimal period of the noise grain in pixel
zh_CN: 噪点颗粒的最小限制，单位为像素。

en: Maximal period
zh_CN: 最大限制

en: Maximal period of the noise grain in pixel
zh_CN: 噪点颗粒的最大限制，单位为像素。

en: Grain video filter
zh_CN: 颗粒视频滤镜

en: Grain
zh_CN: 颗粒

en: Adds filtered gaussian noise
zh_CN: 添加经过滤的高斯噪点

en: Spatial luma strength (0-254)
zh_CN: 空间亮度强度 (0-254)

en: Spatial chroma strength (0-254)
zh_CN: 空间色度强度 (0-254)

en: Temporal luma strength (0-254)
zh_CN: 时序亮度强度 (0-254)

en: Temporal chroma strength (0-254)
zh_CN: 时序色度强度 (0-254)

en: HQ Denoiser 3D
zh_CN: 高质量降噪 3D

en: High Quality 3D Denoiser filter
zh_CN: 高质量 3D 降噪器滤镜

en: Invert video filter
zh_CN: 反色视频滤镜

en: Color inversion
zh_CN: 颜色反转

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
zh_CN: 放大/变焦交互视频滤镜

en: Magnify
zh_CN: 放大

en: Mirror orientation
zh_CN: 镜像方向

en: Defines orientation of the mirror splitting. Can be vertical or horizontal.
zh_CN: 定义镜像切割的方向。 可以是垂直或水平。

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction of the mirroring.
zh_CN: 镜像方向。

en: Left to right/Top to bottom
zh_CN: 从左到右/从上到下

en: Right to left/Bottom to top
zh_CN: 从右到左/从下往上

en: Mirror video filter
zh_CN: 镜像视频滤镜

en: Mirror video
zh_CN: 镜像视频

en: Splits video in two same parts, like in a mirror
zh_CN: 将视频切割为两个相同的部分，就像在镜子中一样

en: Blur factor (1-127)
zh_CN: 模糊系数 (1-127)

en: The degree of blurring from 1 to 127.
zh_CN: 模糊程度，从 1 到 127。

en: Motion blur filter
zh_CN: 运动模糊滤镜

en: Motion detect video filter
zh_CN: 运动检测视频滤镜

en: Old movie effect video filter
zh_CN: 老电影效果视频滤镜

en: Old movie
zh_CN: 老电影

en: OpenCV face detection example filter
zh_CN: OpenCV 面部检测示范滤镜

en: OpenCV example
zh_CN: OpenCV 示范

en: Haar cascade filename
zh_CN: 哈尔层叠描述文件名

en: Name of XML file containing Haar cascade description
zh_CN: 包含哈尔特征层叠描述的 XML 文件名称

en: Use input chroma unaltered
zh_CN: 使用未经调整的输入色度

en: I420 - first plane is grayscale
zh_CN: I420 - 灰度在前

en: Don't display any video
zh_CN: 不显示任何视频

en: Display the input video
zh_CN: 显示输入视频

en: Display the processed video
zh_CN: 显示处理后的视频

en: Show only errors
zh_CN: 仅显示错误消息

en: Show errors and warnings
zh_CN: 显示错误和警告消息

en: Show everything including debug messages
zh_CN: 显示所有消息，包括调试消息

en: OpenCV video filter wrapper
zh_CN: OpenCV 视频滤镜封包器

en: Scale factor (0.1-2.0)
zh_CN: 缩放系数 (0.1-2.0)

en: Amount by which to scale the picture before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter
zh_CN: 将画面发给内部 OpenCV 滤镜之前缩放的比例

en: OpenCV filter chroma
zh_CN: OpenCV 滤镜色度

en: Chroma to convert picture to before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter
zh_CN: 将画面发给内部 OpenCV 滤镜之前转换色度

en: Wrapper filter output
zh_CN: 封包器滤镜输出

en: Determines what (if any) video is displayed by the wrapper filter
zh_CN: 定义封包器滤镜显示什么视频  (如果有)

en: OpenCV internal filter name
zh_CN: OpenCV 内部滤镜名称

en: Name of internal OpenCV plugin filter to use
zh_CN: 要使用的内部 OpenCV 插件滤镜的名称

en: Posterize level (number of colors is cube of this value)
zh_CN: 色调简化级别 (颜色数为此值的立方)

en: Posterize video filter
zh_CN: 色调简化视频滤镜

en: Posterize video by lowering the number of colors
zh_CN: 通过减少颜色数量将视频海报化

en: Quality of post processing. Valid range is 0 (disabled) to 6 (highest)
    Higher levels require more CPU power, but produce higher quality pictures.
    With default filter chain, the values map to the following filters:
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr
zh_CN: 后处理的质量。有效范围为 0 (禁用) 到 6 (最高)
    级别越高，需要的 CPU 资源也越多，但产生的画面质量也更高。
    对于默认的滤镜链，其值可映射到下述滤镜:
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
zh_CN: FFmpeg 后处理滤镜链

en: Video post processing filter
zh_CN: 视频后处理滤镜

en: Postproc
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Psychedelic video filter
zh_CN: 幻觉视频滤镜

en: Number of puzzle rows
zh_CN: 解谜游戏的行数

en: Number of puzzle columns
zh_CN: 解谜游戏的列数

en: Game mode
zh_CN: 游戏模式

en: Select game mode variation from jigsaw puzzle to sliding puzzle.
zh_CN: 选择游戏模式变种，从拼图到滑块类应有尽有。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Unshuffled Border width.
zh_CN: 原图边框宽度。

en: Small preview
zh_CN: 小预览

en: Show small preview.
zh_CN: 显示小预览。

en: Small preview size
zh_CN: 小预览大小

en: Show small preview size (percent of source).
zh_CN: 显示小预览的大小 (源的百分比)。

en: Piece edge shape size
zh_CN: 切片边缘形状大小

en: Size of the curve along the piece's edge
zh_CN: 切片边缘弯曲大小

en: Auto shuffle
zh_CN: 自动重排

en: Auto shuffle delay during game
zh_CN: 游戏过程中自动重排的延时

en: Auto solve
zh_CN: 自动求解

en: Auto solve delay during game
zh_CN: 游戏过程中自动求解的延时

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation parameter: none;180;90-270;mirror
zh_CN: 旋转参数: none;180;90-270;mirror

en: jigsaw puzzle
zh_CN: 拼图

en: sliding puzzle
zh_CN: 滑块

en: swap puzzle
zh_CN: 交换

en: exchange puzzle
zh_CN: 互换

en: Puzzle interactive game video filter
zh_CN: 解谜交互游戏视频滤镜

en: Puzzle
zh_CN: 解谜游戏

en: Ripple video filter
zh_CN: 波纹视频滤镜

en: Ripple
zh_CN: 波纹

en: Angle in degrees
zh_CN: 角度值

en: Angle in degrees (0 to 359)
zh_CN: 角度值 (0 到 359)

en: Use motion sensors
zh_CN: 使用运动传感器

en: Rotate video filter
zh_CN: 旋转视频滤镜

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Image format
zh_CN: 图像格式

en: Format of the output images (png, jpeg, ...).
zh_CN: 输出图像的格式 (png, jpeg, ...)。

en: You can enforce the image width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定图像的宽度。VLC 默认 (-1) 自动适应视频参数。

en: You can enforce the image height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定图像的高度。VLC 默认 (-1) 自动适应视频参数。

en: Recording ratio
zh_CN: 录制比率

en: Ratio of images to record. 3 means that one image out of three is recorded.
zh_CN: 录制图像的比率。3 表示三幅图像中的一幅将被录制。

en: Filename prefix
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: Prefix of the output images filenames. Output filenames will have the "prefixNUMBER.format" form if replace is not true.
zh_CN: 输出图像文件名的前缀。如替换不为真，输出文件名将是 "前缀数字.格式" 的形式。

en: Directory path prefix
zh_CN: 目录路径前缀

en: Directory path where images files should be saved. If not set, then images will be automatically saved in users homedir.
zh_CN: 图像文件保存的目录路径。若不设置，图像将自动保存到用户的主目录。

en: Always write to the same file
zh_CN: 总是写入到相同的文件中

en: Always write to the same file instead of creating one file per image. In this case, the number is not appended to the filename.
zh_CN: 总是写入到相同的文件中，而不是为每幅图像创建一个文件。此情况下，文件名后将不添加数字。

en: Send your video to picture files
zh_CN: 将视频发至图片文件

en: Scene filter
zh_CN: 场景滤镜

en: Scene video filter
zh_CN: 场景视频滤镜

en: Sepia intensity
zh_CN: 棕褐色强度

en: Intensity of sepia effect
zh_CN: 棕褐色效果的强度

en: Sepia video filter
zh_CN: 棕褐色视频滤镜

en: Gives video a warmer tone by applying sepia effect
zh_CN: 通过应用棕褐色效果给视频更温暖的色调

en: Sharpen strength (0-2)
zh_CN: 锐化强度 (0-2)

en: Set the Sharpen strength, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 0.05.
zh_CN: 设置锐化强度，在 0 和 2 之间。默认为 0.05。

en: Augment contrast between contours.
zh_CN: 增加轮廓间的对比度。

en: Sharpen video filter
zh_CN: 锐化视频滤镜

en: Transform type
zh_CN: 变换类型

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转置

en: Anti-transpose
zh_CN: 逆向转置

en: Video transformation filter
zh_CN: 视频变换滤镜

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 变换

en: Rotate or flip the video
zh_CN: 旋转或翻转视频

en: VHS movie effect video filter
zh_CN: VHS 影片效果视频滤镜

en: VHS movie
zh_CN: VHS 影片

en: Wave video filter
zh_CN: 波形视频滤镜

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

en: ASCII Art
zh_CN: 字符艺术

en: ASCII-art video output
zh_CN: 字符艺术视频输出

en: Android Window
zh_CN: Android 窗口

en: Android native window
zh_CN: Android 原生窗口

en: Color ASCII art video output
zh_CN: 彩色 ASCII 艺术画视频输出

en: Timelength after which we assume there is no signal.
zh_CN: 判定无信号前等待的时间长度。

en: Timelength after which we assume there is no signal.
    After this delay we black out the video.
zh_CN: 判定无信号前等待的时间长度。
    这段时间以后，我们将使视频黑屏。

en: Active Format Descriptor value
zh_CN: 活动格式描述（AFD）值

en: Aspect Ratio of the source picture.
zh_CN: 源画面宽高比。

en: Active Format Descriptor line
zh_CN: 活动格式描述（AFD）行

en: VBI line on which to output Active Format Descriptor.
zh_CN: 输出活动格式描述（AFD）的纵向空白间隔（VBI）行序号。

en: Picture to display on input signal loss
zh_CN: 输入信号缺失时要显示的画面

en: Output card
zh_CN: 输出卡

en: DeckLink output card, if multiple exist. The cards are numbered from 0.
zh_CN: 要使用的 DeckLink 输出卡，如果存在多个。卡的编号从 0 开始。

en: Desired output mode
zh_CN: 所需输出模式

en: Desired output mode for DeckLink output. This value should be a FOURCC code in textual form, e.g. "ntsc".
zh_CN: DeckLink 输出所需输出模式。值应为文本形式的 FOURCC 代码，如“ntsc”。

en: Audio connection for DeckLink output.
zh_CN: DeckLink 输出的音频连接。

en: Audio sampling rate (in hertz) for DeckLink output. 0 disables audio output.
zh_CN: DeckLink 输出的音频采样率 (单位为赫兹)。0 可禁用音频输出。

en: Number of output channels for DeckLink output. Must be 2, 8 or 16. 0 disables audio output.
zh_CN: DeckLink 输出的输出声道数。必须为 2、8 或 16。0 可禁用音频输出。

en: Video connection for DeckLink output.
zh_CN: DeckLink 输出的视频连接。

en: Use 10 bits per pixel for video frames.
zh_CN: 视频帧每像素使用 10 位编码。

en: DecklinkOutput
zh_CN: Decklink输出

en: Output module to write to Blackmagic SDI card
zh_CN: 写入 Blackmagic SDI 卡的输出模块

en: DeckLink General Options
zh_CN: DeckLink 常规选项

en: DeckLink Video Output module
zh_CN: DeckLink 视频输出模块

en: DeckLink Video Options
zh_CN: DeckLink 视频选项

en: DeckLink Audio Output module
zh_CN: DeckLink 音频输出模块

en: DeckLink Audio Options
zh_CN: DeckLink 音频选项

en: Window handle (HWND)
zh_CN: 窗口句柄 (HWND)

en: Video will be embedded in this pre-existing window. If zero, a new window will be created.
zh_CN: 视频将嵌入在指定的现有窗口。如果为零，则将创建新窗口。

en: Drawable
zh_CN: drawable

en: Embedded window video
zh_CN: 嵌入窗口视频

en: Framebuffer device
zh_CN: 帧缓冲设备

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
zh_CN: 用于渲染的帧缓冲设备 (通常是 /dev/fb0)。

en: Run fb on current tty
zh_CN: 在当前 tty 运行 fb（帧缓冲）

en: Run framebuffer on current TTY device (default enabled). (disable tty handling with caution)
zh_CN: 在当前的 TTY 设备上运行帧缓冲 (默认启用)。(请小心禁用 tty 处理)

en: Framebuffer resolution to use
zh_CN: 要使用的帧缓冲分辨率

en: Select the resolution for the framebuffer. Currently it supports the values 0=QCIF 1=CIF 2=NTSC 3=PAL, 4=auto (default 4=auto)
zh_CN: 选择帧缓冲的分辨率。目前支持的值有 0=QCIF 1=CIF 2=NTSC 3=PAL, 4=自动 (默认为 4=自动)

en: Framebuffer uses hw acceleration
zh_CN: 帧缓冲使用硬件加速

en: Disable for double buffering in software.
zh_CN: 禁用可实现软件双重缓冲。

en: Image format (default RGB)
zh_CN: 图像格式 (默认 RGB)

en: Chroma fourcc used by the framebuffer. Default is RGB since the fb device has no way to report its chroma.
zh_CN: 帧缓冲使用的色度 fourcc。默认为 RGB，因为帧缓冲设备无法报告其色度。

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 帧缓冲视频输出

en: GLX extension for OpenGL
zh_CN: OpenGL 的 GLX 扩展

en: Enable a workaround for T23
zh_CN: 启用 T23 兼容措施

en: Enable this option if the diagonal stripes are displayed when the window size is equal to or smaller than the movie size.
zh_CN: 如果窗口大小等于或小于电影大小时显示斜条纹，请启用本项。

en: Video mode
zh_CN: 视频模式

en: Select a proper video mode to be used by KVA.
zh_CN: 选择用于 KVA 的合适的视频模式。

en: K Video Acceleration video output
zh_CN: K Video 加速视频输出

en: Mac OS X OpenGL video output
zh_CN: Mac OS X OpenGL 视频输出

en: OpenGL extension
zh_CN: OpenGL 扩展

en: OpenGL ES 2 extension
zh_CN: OpenGL ES 2 扩展

en: Extension through which to use the Open Graphics Library (OpenGL).
zh_CN: 用来调用开放图形库 (OpenGL) 的扩展。

en: OpenGL for Embedded Systems 2 video output
zh_CN: OpenGL 嵌入式系统版 2 视频输出

en: OpenGL video output
zh_CN: OpenGL 视频输出

en: EGL extension for OpenGL
zh_CN: OpenGL EGL 扩展

en: The desktop mode allows you to display the video on the desktop.
zh_CN: 桌面模式允许您在桌面显示视频。

en: Use hardware blending support
zh_CN: 使用硬件合成支持

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for subtitle/OSD blending.
zh_CN: 尝试为字幕/OSD 合成使用硬件加速。

en: Pixel Shader
zh_CN: 像素着色器

en: Choose a pixel shader to apply.
zh_CN: 选择要应用的像素着色器。

en: Path to HLSL file
zh_CN: HLSL 文件路径

en: Path to an HLSL file containing a single pixel shader.
zh_CN: HLSL 文件路径，文件中包含单个像素着色器。

en: HLSL File
zh_CN: HLSL 文件

en: Recommended video output for Windows Vista and later versions
zh_CN: 推荐供 Windows Vista 及更新版本使用的视频输出

en: Direct3D9 video output
zh_CN: Direct3D9 视频输出

en: Recommended video output for Windows 8 and later versions
zh_CN: Windows 8 及更高版本推荐使用的视频输出

en: Direct3D11 video output
zh_CN: Direct3D11 视频输出

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
zh_CN: 使用硬件 YUV->RGB 转换

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for YUV->RGB conversions. This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_CN: 尝试为 YUV->RGB 转换使用硬件加速。此选项在使用覆盖层时没有任何效果。

en: Overlay video output
zh_CN: 覆盖视频输出

en: Overlay is the hardware acceleration capability of your video card (ability to render video directly). VLC will try to use it by default.
zh_CN: 覆盖层是您显卡的硬件加速功能 (直接渲染视频的能力)。VLC 默认会尝试使用它。

en: Use video buffers in system memory
zh_CN: 在系统内存中使用系统缓存

en: Create video buffers in system memory instead of video memory. This isn't recommended as usually using video memory allows benefiting from more hardware acceleration (like rescaling or YUV->RGB conversions). This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_CN: 在系统内存中（而不是显存）创建视频缓冲。不推荐这么做，因为通常使用显存可从硬件加速中更多地获益 (如调整大小或 YUV->RGB 转换)。此选项在使用覆盖层时将不起任何作用。

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
zh_CN: 为覆盖使用三重缓冲

en: Try to use triple buffering when using YUV overlays. That results in much better video quality (no flickering).
zh_CN: 在使用 YUV 覆盖时尝试使用三重缓冲。可获得更高的视频质量 (不闪烁)。

en: Name of desired display device
zh_CN: 指定显示设备名称

en: In a multiple monitor configuration, you can specify the Windows device name of the display that you want the video window to open on. For example, "\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".
zh_CN: 在多显示器配置中您可以指定希望打开视频窗口的显示器的 Windows 设备名称。例如，「\\.\DISPLAY1」或「\\.\DISPLAY2」。

en: Recommended video output for Windows XP. Incompatible with Vista's Aero interface
zh_CN: 推荐供 Windows XP 使用的视频输出。与 Vista 的 Aero 接口不兼容

en: DirectX (DirectDraw) video output
zh_CN: DirectX (DirectDraw) 视频输出

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: OpenGL video output for Windows
zh_CN: 用于 Windows 的 OpenGL 视频输出

en: Windows GDI video output
zh_CN: Windows GDI 视频输出

en: GPU affinity
zh_CN: GPU 关联

en: WGL extension for OpenGL
zh_CN: 用于 OpenGL 的 WGL 扩展

en: Dummy image chroma format
zh_CN: dummy 图像色度格式

en: Force the dummy video output to create images using a specific chroma format instead of trying to improve performances by using the most efficient one.
zh_CN: 强制 dummy 视频输出使用指定的色度格式创建图像，而非为了尝试提升性能而使用最高效的格式。

en: Dummy video output
zh_CN: dummy 视频输出

en: Statistics video output
zh_CN: 统计视频输出

en: Video memory buffer width.
zh_CN: 显存缓冲宽度。

en: Video memory buffer height.
zh_CN: 显存缓冲高度。

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 行距

en: Video memory buffer pitch in bytes.
zh_CN: 显存缓冲中每行所占用的空间，单位为字节。

en: Chroma
zh_CN: 色度

en: Output chroma for the memory image as a 4-character string, eg. "RV32".
zh_CN: 内存图像的输出色度，用 4 个字符的字符串表示，例如「RV32」。

en: Video memory output
zh_CN: 显存输出

en: Video memory
zh_CN: 显存

en: Wayland display
zh_CN: Wayland 显示器

en: Video will be rendered with this Wayland display. If empty, the default display will be used.
zh_CN: 视频将使用指定的 Wayland 显示器渲染。若留空，则将使用默认显示器。

en: Wayland shell surface
zh_CN: Wayland shell 表面

en: Wayland shared memory video output
zh_CN: Wayland 共享内存视频输出

en: XDG shell surface
zh_CN: XDG shell 表面

en: X11 display
zh_CN: X11 显示器

en: Video will be rendered with this X11 display. If empty, the default display will be used.
zh_CN: 视频将通过此 X11 显示器渲染。如果为空，则将使用默认显示器。

en: X11 window ID
zh_CN: X11 窗口 ID

en: X window
zh_CN: X 窗口

en: X11 video window (XCB)
zh_CN: X11 视频窗口 (XCB)

en: X11 video output (XCB)
zh_CN: X11 视频输出 (XCB)

en: XVideo adaptor number
zh_CN: XVideo 适配器编号

en: XVideo hardware adaptor to use. By default, VLC will use the first functional adaptor.
zh_CN: 要使用的 XVideo 适配器。VLC 默认将使用首个可用的适配器。

en: XVideo format id
zh_CN: XVideo 格式 id

en: XVideo image format id to use. By default, VLC will try to use the best match for the video being played.
zh_CN: 要使用的 XVideo 图像格式。VLC 默认会尝试使用与正在播放视频最匹配的格式。

en: XVideo output (XCB)
zh_CN: XVideo 输出 (XCB)

en: device, fifo or filename
zh_CN: 设备，先进先出（fifo）或文件名

en: device, fifo or filename to write yuv frames too.
zh_CN: 写入 yuv 帧的目的设备、fifo 或文件名。

en: Chroma used
zh_CN: 使用的色度

en: Force use of a specific chroma for output.
zh_CN: 强制输出使用指定的色度。

en: Add a YUV4MPEG2 header
zh_CN: 添加 YUV4MPEG2 头

en: The YUV4MPEG2 header is compatible with mplayer yuv video output and requires YV12/I420 fourcc.
zh_CN: YUV4MPEG2 头与 mplayer yuv 视频输出兼容，要求 fourcc 为 YV12/I420。

en: YUV output
zh_CN: YUV 输出

en: YUV video output
zh_CN: YUV 视频输出

en: Number of video windows in which to clone the video.
zh_CN: 要克隆的视频窗口数量。

en: Video output modules
zh_CN: 视频输出模块

en: You can use specific video output modules for the clones. Use a comma-separated list of modules.
zh_CN: 您可以指定用于克隆的视频输出模块。输入逗号分隔的模块列表。

en: Duplicate your video to multiple windows and/or video output modules
zh_CN: 将视频复制到多个窗口和/或视频输出模块

en: Clone video filter
zh_CN: 克隆视频滤镜

en: Select the number of horizontal video windows in which to split the video
zh_CN: 选择视频画面在水平方向切割的视频窗口数量

en: Select the number of vertical video windows in which to split the video
zh_CN: 选择视频画面在垂直方向切割的视频窗口数量

en: Active windows
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Comma-separated list of active windows, defaults to all
zh_CN: 活动窗口列表（用逗号分隔），默认为全部

en: Split the video in multiple windows to display on a wall of screens
zh_CN: 将视频画面切割为多个窗口以便在屏幕墙上显示

en: Panoramix: wall with overlap video filter
zh_CN: Panoramix: 边界重叠式视频墙 视频滤镜

en: length of the overlapping area (in %)
zh_CN: 重叠区域长度 (%)

en: Select in percent the length of the blended zone
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的长度，单位为百分比

en: height of the overlapping area (in %)
zh_CN: 重叠区域高度 (%)

en: Select in percent the height of the blended zone (case of 2x2 wall)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的高度，单位为百分比 (例如 2x2 的墙)

en: Attenuation
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Check this option if you want attenuate blended zone by this plug-in (if option is unchecked, attenuate is made by opengl)
zh_CN: 如果您希望由此插件负责重合部分的衰减，请选择本选项 (如果选项未选中，衰减将由 OpenGL 完成)

en: Attenuation, begin (in %)
zh_CN: 衰减, 开头 (%)

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coefficient of the beginning blended zone
zh_CN: 选择重合部分开头的拉格朗日系数，单位为百分比

en: Attenuation, middle (in %)
zh_CN: 衰减, 中间 (%)

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coefficient of the middle of blended zone
zh_CN: 选择重合部分中部的拉格朗日系数，单位为百分比

en: Attenuation, end (in %)
zh_CN: 衰减, 末尾 (%)

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coefficient of the end of blended zone
zh_CN: 选择重合部分末尾的拉格朗日系数，单位为百分比

en: middle position (in %)
zh_CN: 中间位置 (%)

en: Select in percent (50 is center) the position of the middle point (Lagrange) of blended zone
zh_CN: 选择重合部分中间点 (拉格朗日系数) 的百分比位置 (50 为中间)

en: Gamma (Red) correction
zh_CN: 伽玛 (红) 矫正

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的伽玛矫正 (红或 Y 成分)

en: Gamma (Green) correction
zh_CN: 伽玛 (绿) 矫正

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的伽玛矫正 (绿或 U 成分)

en: Gamma (Blue) correction
zh_CN: 伽玛 (蓝) 矫正

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的伽玛矫正 (蓝或 V 成分)

en: Black Crush for Red
zh_CN: 用于红色的黑压挤

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的黑压挤 (红或 Y 成分)

en: Black Crush for Green
zh_CN: 用于绿色的黑压挤

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的黑压挤 (绿或 U 成分)

en: Black Crush for Blue
zh_CN: 用于蓝色的黑压挤

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的黑压挤 (蓝或 V 成分)

en: White Crush for Red
zh_CN: 用于红色白压挤

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的白压挤 (红或 Y 成分)

en: White Crush for Green
zh_CN: 用于绿色的白压挤

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的白压挤 (绿或 U 成分)

en: White Crush for Blue
zh_CN: 用于蓝色的白压挤

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的白压挤 (蓝或 V 成分)

en: Black Level for Red
zh_CN: 红色的黑等级

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的黑等级 (红或 Y 成分)

en: Black Level for Green
zh_CN: 绿色的黑等级

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的黑等级 (绿或 U 成分)

en: Black Level for Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色的黑等级

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的黑等级 (蓝或 V 成分)

en: White Level for Red
zh_CN: 红色的白等级

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的白等级 (红或 Y 成分)

en: White Level for Green
zh_CN: 绿色的白等级

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的白等级 (绿或 U 成分)

en: White Level for Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色的白等级

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择重合部分的白等级 (蓝或 V 成分)

en: Number of horizontal windows in which to split the video.
zh_CN: 视频画面在水平方向切割的窗口数量。

en: Number of vertical windows in which to split the video.
zh_CN: 视频画面在垂直方向切割的窗口数量。

en: Element aspect ratio
zh_CN: 元素宽高比

en: Aspect ratio of the individual displays building the wall.
zh_CN: 构成墙的各显示器的宽高比。

en: Wall video filter
zh_CN: 墙视频滤镜

en: Image wall
zh_CN: 图像墙

en: The width of the visualization window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 可视化窗口的宽度，单位为像素。

en: The height of the visualization window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 可视化窗口的高度，单位为像素。

en: 3D OpenGL spectrum visualization
zh_CN: 3D OpenGL 频谱可视化

en: Goom display width
zh_CN: Goom 显示宽度

en: Goom display height
zh_CN: Goom 显示高度

en: This allows you to set the resolution of the Goom display (bigger resolution will be prettier but more CPU intensive).
zh_CN: 允许您设置 Goom 显示的分辨率 (分辨率越大越漂亮但消耗 CPU 资源也更多)。

en: Goom animation speed
zh_CN: Goom 动画速度

en: This allows you to set the animation speed (between 1 and 10, defaults to 6).
zh_CN: 允许您设置动画速度 (1 到 10 之间，默认为 6)。

en: Goom effect
zh_CN: Goom 效果

en: projectM configuration file
zh_CN: projectM 配置文件

en: File that will be used to configure the projectM module.
zh_CN: 用于配置 projectM 模块的文件。

en: projectM preset path
zh_CN: projectM 预设路径

en: Path to the projectM preset directory
zh_CN: projectM 预设文件目录路径

en: Title font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Font used for the titles
zh_CN: 用于标题的字体

en: Font menu
zh_CN: 字体菜单

en: Font used for the menus
zh_CN: 用于菜单的字体

en: The width of the video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 视频窗口的宽度，单位为像素。

en: The height of the video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 视频窗口的高度，单位为像素。

en: Mesh width
zh_CN: mesh 宽度

en: The width of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_CN: mesh 宽度，单位为像素。

en: Mesh height
zh_CN: mesh 高度

en: The height of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_CN: mesh 高度，单位为像素。

en: Texture size
zh_CN: 纹理大小

en: The size of the texture, in pixels.
zh_CN: 纹理大小，单位为像素。

en: libprojectM effect
zh_CN: libprojectM 效果

en: Effects list
zh_CN: 效果列表

en: A list of visual effect, separated by commas.
    Current effects include: dummy, scope, spectrum, spectrometer and vuMeter.
zh_CN: 可视化效果列表，由逗号分隔。
    当前可用的效果包括: dummy、scope、spectrum（频谱）、spectrometer（频谱仪）与 vuMeter。

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 效果视频窗口的宽度，单位为像素。

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 效果视频窗口的高度，单位为像素。

en: FFT window
zh_CN: FFT 窗口

en: The type of FFT window to use for spectrum-based visualizations.
zh_CN: 基于频谱的可视化所使用的 FFT 窗口类型。

en: Kaiser window parameter
zh_CN: Kaiser 窗口参数

en: The parameter alpha for the Kaiser window. Increasing alpha increases the main-lobe width and decreases the side-lobe amplitude.
zh_CN: Kaiser 窗口的 alpha 参数。增加 alpha 即增大主瓣宽度并减小副瓣波幅。

en: Show 80 bands instead of 20
zh_CN: 显示 80 段而非 20 段

en: More bands for the spectrometer: 80 if enabled, else 20.
zh_CN: 频谱仪显示更多波段：如启用则为 80，否则为 20。

en: Number of blank pixels between bands.
zh_CN: 波段之间的空白像素数量。

en: Amplification
zh_CN: 增强

en: This is a coefficient that modifies the height of the bands.
zh_CN: 修改波段高度的系数。

en: Draw peaks in the analyzer
zh_CN: 在分析器中绘制峰值

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
zh_CN: 启用原始图形频谱

en: Enable the "flat" spectrum analyzer in the spectrometer.
zh_CN: 启用频谱仪的「flat」频谱分析。

en: Draw bands in the spectrometer
zh_CN: 在频谱仪中绘制波段

en: Draw the base of the bands
zh_CN: 绘制波段基底

en: Base pixel radius
zh_CN: 基本像素半径

en: Defines radius size in pixels, of base of bands(beginning).
zh_CN: 定义基本波段 (开始) 的半径大小，单位为像素。

en: Spectral sections
zh_CN: 频谱区域

en: Determines how many sections of spectrum will exist.
zh_CN: 频谱将存在多少个区域。

en: Peak height
zh_CN: 峰值高度

en: Total pixel height of the peak items.
zh_CN: 峰值项目的总像素高度。

en: Peak extra width
zh_CN: 峰值扩展宽度

en: Additions or subtractions of pixels on the peak width.
zh_CN: 对峰值宽度增加或减少像素。

en: V-plane color
zh_CN: V 平面颜色

en: YUV-Color cube shifting across the V-plane ( 0 - 127 ).
zh_CN: YUV 颜色立方体在 V 平面的移位 ( 0 - 127 )。

en: Visualizer
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visualizer filter
zh_CN: 可视化滤镜

en: Spectrum analyser
zh_CN: 频谱分析器

en: #paste your VLM commands here
zh_CN: #在此粘贴您的 VLM 命令

en: #separate commands with a new line or a semi-colon
zh_CN: #以换行或分号分隔各条命令

en: Play List
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Subtitle codec
zh_CN: 字幕编解码器

en: Output	method
zh_CN: 输出	方法

en: Multiplexer
zh_CN: 混流器

en: Video FPS
zh_CN: 视频帧率

en: MUX options
zh_CN: 混流选项

en: Video scale
zh_CN: 视频缩放

en: Output port
zh_CN: 输出端口

en: Output	file
zh_CN: 输出	文件

en: Input media
zh_CN: 输入媒体

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Sample ui-state-error style.
zh_CN: ui-状态-错误样式示例。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Preamp:
zh_CN: 前置放大:

en: Row border
zh_CN: 行边框

en: Column border
zh_CN: 列边框

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Mosaic Tiles
zh_CN: mosaic 平铺

en: Playback Rate
zh_CN: 回放速率

en: Audio Delay
zh_CN: 音频延迟

en: Subtitle Delay
zh_CN: 字幕延迟

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: VLC media player - Web Interface
zh_CN: VLC media player - Web 界面

en: Hide / Show Library
zh_CN: 隐藏 / 显示库

en: Hide / Show Viewer
zh_CN: 隐藏 / 显示查看器

en: Manage Streams
zh_CN: 管理流

en: Track Synchronisation
zh_CN: 轨道同步

en: VLM Batch Commands
zh_CN: VLM 批处理命令

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Empty Playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Queue Selected
zh_CN: 将选中加入队列

en: Play Selected
zh_CN: 播放选中

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Loading flowplayer...
zh_CN: 正在加载 flowplayer...

en: If nothing appears, check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 如果什么都没出现，请检查您的网络连接。

en: VLC can display a QR code linking to the mobile version of the web interface; the web address of the web interface of your VLC media player instance will be transmitted over the internet to the Google Image Charts web service to generate this QR code.
zh_CN: VLC 可以显示链接到手机版网页界面的二维码；你的 VLC 媒体播放器实例的网页界面的网址将会透过互联网传送到谷歌图像图表网页服务以生成此二维码

en: Do you want to go ahead with this?
zh_CN: 你想继续吗?

en: By creating a stream, the <i>Main Controls</i> will operate the stream instead of the main interface.
zh_CN: 若创建流，<i>主控件</i> 将操作流，而非操作主界面。

en: The stream will be created using default settings, for more advanced configuration, or to modify the default settings, select the button to the right: <i>Manage Streams</i>
zh_CN: 串流将按默认设置创建，如需更高级的配置或修改默认设置，请选择右侧按钮: <i>管理串流</i>

en: Once the stream is created, the <i>Media Viewer</i> window will display the stream.
zh_CN: 流成功创建后，<i>媒体查看器</i> 窗口将显示该流。

en: Volume will be controlled by the player, and not the <i>Main Controls</i>.
zh_CN: 音量将由播放器控制，而非 <i>主控件</i>。

en: The current playing item will be streamed. If there is no currently playing item, the first selected item from the <i>Library</i> will be the subject of the stream.
zh_CN: 当前播放的项目将被串流。如果当前没有正在播放的项目，<i>库</i> 中选中的第一项将作为流的内容。

en: To stop the stream and resume normal controls, click the <i>Open Stream</i> button again.
zh_CN: 要停止串流并恢复常规控件，请再次点击 <i>打开流</i> 按钮。

en: Are you sure you wish to create the stream?
zh_CN: 是否确定要创建流?

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: &Verbosity:
zh_CN: 详尽程度(&V):

en: &Filter:
zh_CN: 滤镜(&F):

en: &Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)...

en: Modules Tree
zh_CN: 模块树

en: Show extended options
zh_CN: 显示扩展选项

en: Show &more options
zh_CN: 显示更多选项(&M)

en: Change the caching for the media
zh_CN: 更改媒体的缓存

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Stop Time
zh_CN: 停止时间

en: Edit Options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Extra media
zh_CN: 扩展媒体

en: Complete MRL for VLC internal
zh_CN: 用于 VLC 内部的完整 MRL

en: Select the file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Change the start time for the media
zh_CN: 更改媒体的起始时间

en: Change the stop time for the media
zh_CN: 更改媒体的停止时间

en: Play another media synchronously (extra audio file, ...)
zh_CN: 同时播放其它媒体 (外部音频文件, ...)

en: Capture mode
zh_CN: 捕获模式

en: Select the capture device type
zh_CN: 选择捕获设备类型

en: Device Selection
zh_CN: 设备选择

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Access advanced options to tweak the device
zh_CN: 访问高级选项来优化设备

en: Advanced options...
zh_CN: 高级选项...

en: Disc Selection
zh_CN: 光盘选择

en: Disable Disc Menus
zh_CN: 禁用光盘菜单

en: No disc menus
zh_CN: 无光盘菜单

en: Disc device
zh_CN: 光盘设备

en: Starting Position
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Audio and Subtitles
zh_CN: 音频和字幕

en: Use a sub&title file
zh_CN: 使用字幕文件(&T)

en: Select the subtitle file
zh_CN: 选择字幕文件

en: Choose one or more media file to open
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个要打开的媒体文件

en: File Selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: You can select local files with the following list and buttons.
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下列表及按钮选择本地文件。

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Network Protocol
zh_CN: 网络协议

en: Please enter a network URL:
zh_CN: 请输入网络 URL:

en: Profile edition
zh_CN: 配置文件版本

en: Webm
zh_CN: WebM

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Streamable
zh_CN: 可串流

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Fra&me Rate
zh_CN: 帧率(&M)

en: Same as source
zh_CN: 与来源相同

en: Custom options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: &Quality
zh_CN: 质量(&Q)

en: Not Used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Encoding parameters
zh_CN: 编码参数

en: Frame size
zh_CN: 帧尺寸

en: Sa&mple Rate
zh_CN: 采样率(&M)

en: Profile &Name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称(&N)

en: Set up media sources to stream
zh_CN: 设置要串流的媒体源

en: Destination Setup
zh_CN: 目标设置

en: Select destinations to stream to
zh_CN: 选择要串流的目标位置

en: Add destinations following the streaming methods you need. Be sure to check with transcoding that the format is compatible with the method used.
zh_CN: 根据您需要的串流方式添加发送目标。务必检查转码器所设的格式是否与所用方式兼容。

en: New destination
zh_CN: 新目标

en: Display locally
zh_CN: 在本地显示

en: Transcoding Options
zh_CN: 转码选项

en: Select and choose transcoding options
zh_CN: 选择转码选项

en: Activate Transcoding
zh_CN: 激活转码

en: Option Setup
zh_CN: 选项设置

en: Set up any additional options for streaming
zh_CN: 设置其他串流选项

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 杂项选项

en: Stream all elementary streams
zh_CN: 串流所有基本流

en: Generated stream output string
zh_CN: 生成的串流输出字符串

en: Output module:
zh_CN: 输出模块:

en: Use S/PDIF when available
zh_CN: 在可能时使用 S/PDIF

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Visualization:
zh_CN: 可视化:

en: Enable Time-Stretching audio
zh_CN: 启用音频时间拉伸

en: Replay gain mode:
zh_CN: 回放增益模式:

en: Normalize volume to:
zh_CN: 将音量规格化为:

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Preferred audio language:
zh_CN: 首选的音频语言:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Submit played tracks stats to Last.fm
zh_CN: 将已播放轨道的统计信息提交到 last.fm

en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: x264 profile and level selection
zh_CN: x264 配置文件与等级选择

en: Hardware-accelerated decoding
zh_CN: 硬件加速解码

en: Video quality post-processing level
zh_CN: 视频质量后期处理级别

en: Skip H.264 in-loop deblocking filter
zh_CN: 跳过 H.264 环内去块滤镜

en: x264 preset and tuning selection
zh_CN: x264 预设文件与调谐选择

en: Optical drive
zh_CN: 光盘驱动器

en: Default optical device
zh_CN: 默认光盘设备

en: Damaged or incomplete AVI file
zh_CN: 损坏的或不完整的 avi 文件

en: HTTP proxy URL
zh_CN: HTTP 代理 URL

en: HTTP (default)
zh_CN: HTTP (默认)

en: Live555 stream transport
zh_CN: Live555 流传输

en: Default caching policy
zh_CN: 默认缓存策略

en: Menus language:
zh_CN: 菜单语言:

en: Look and feel
zh_CN: 外观及感觉

en: Use custom skin
zh_CN: 使用自定义皮肤

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 的默认界面，有原生的外观和感觉。

en: Use native style
zh_CN: 使用原生样式

en: Resize interface to video size
zh_CN: 缩放界面至视频大小

en: Show controls in full screen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中显示控制板

en: Pause playback when minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时暂停回放

en: Show media change popup:
zh_CN: 显示媒体变更弹出提示:

en: Start in minimal view mode
zh_CN: 以极简外观模式启动

en: Force window style:
zh_CN: 强制窗口样式:

en: Integrate video in interface
zh_CN: 将视频嵌入到界面

en: Show systray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Auto raising the interface:
zh_CN: 自动唤起界面:

en: Skin resource file:
zh_CN: 皮肤资源文件:

en: Playlist and Instances
zh_CN: 播放列表与实例管理

en: Pause on the last frame of a video
zh_CN: 在视频最后一帧处暂停

en: Allow only one instance
zh_CN: 仅允许一个实例

en: Activate updates notifier
zh_CN: 激活更新通知器

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Save recently played items
zh_CN: 保存最近播放的项目

en: Separate words by | (without space)
zh_CN: 用 | 分隔单词 (不含空格)

en: Operating System Integration
zh_CN: 操作系统整合

en: File extensions association
zh_CN: 文件扩展名关联

en: Set up associations...
zh_CN: 设置关联...

en: Enable On Screen Display (OSD)
zh_CN: 启用屏幕显示 (OSD)

en: Show media title on video start
zh_CN: 在视频开始播放时显示媒体标题

en: Enable subtitles
zh_CN: 启用字幕

en: Subtitle Language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Default encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Subtitle effects
zh_CN: 字幕效果

en: Add a shadow
zh_CN: 添加阴影

en: Add a background
zh_CN: 添加背景

en: O&utput
zh_CN: 输出(&U)

en: Accelerated video output (Overlay)
zh_CN: 加速视频输出 (重叠)

en: Deinterlacing
zh_CN: 反交错

en: Force Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 强制宽高比

en: vlc-snap
zh_CN: vlc-截图

en: Stuff
zh_CN: 东西

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Run manually
zh_CN: 手动运行

en: Setup schedule
zh_CN: 配置计划

en: Run on schedule
zh_CN: 按计划运行

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Add Input
zh_CN: 添加输入

en: Edit Input
zh_CN: 编辑输入

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Check for VLC updates
zh_CN: 检查 VLC 更新

en: Launching an update request...
zh_CN: 正在发起更新请求...

en: Do you want to download it?
zh_CN: 是否希望下载它?

en: Essential
zh_CN: 基本

en: Negate colors
zh_CN: 反色

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Interactive Zoom
zh_CN: 交互缩放

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: full
zh_CN: 完全

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Logo erase
zh_CN: 消除标志

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Anaglyph 3D
zh_CN: 立体 3D

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Motion detect
zh_CN: 运动检测

en: Spatial blur
zh_CN: 空间模糊

en: Anti-Flickering
zh_CN: 防闪烁

en: Soften
zh_CN: 柔化

en: Denoiser
zh_CN: 降噪器

en: Spatial luma strength
zh_CN: 空序亮度强度

en: Temporal luma strength
zh_CN: 时序亮度强度

en: Spatial chroma strength
zh_CN: 空序色度强度

en: Temporal chroma strength
zh_CN: 时序色度强度

en: VLM configurator
zh_CN: VLM 配置工具

en: Media Manager Edition
zh_CN: 媒体管理器版本

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入:

en: Select Input
zh_CN: 选择输入

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出:

en: Select Output
zh_CN: 选择输出

en: Time Control
zh_CN: 时间控制

en: Mux Control
zh_CN: 混流控制

en: Muxer:
zh_CN: 混流器:

en: Media Manager List
zh_CN: 媒体管理器列表
