vlc 3.0.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3879 entries)

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
zh_TW: 於法許之內，此程式不提供任何保證。
    您可以根據 GNU GPL 之條款複散之；
    欲知詳情請閱讀 COPYING 檔案。
    由 VideoLAN 團隊撰寫；查看 AUTHORS 檔案。

en: VLC preferences
zh_TW: VLC 偏好設定

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
zh_TW: 選擇「進階選項」以檢視所有選項。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
zh_TW: VLC 的介面設定

en: Main interfaces settings
zh_TW: 主介面設定

en: Main interfaces
zh_TW: 主介面

en: Settings for the main interface
zh_TW: 主介面設定

en: Control interfaces
zh_TW: 控制介面

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
zh_TW: VLC 控制介面設定

en: Hotkeys settings
zh_TW: 熱鍵設定

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: General audio settings
zh_TW: 一般音訊設定

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Audio filters are used to process the audio stream.
zh_TW: 用於處理音訊串流的音訊過濾器。

en: Audio resampler
zh_TW: 音效重取樣器

en: Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Audio visualizations
zh_TW: 音訊視覺效果

en: Output modules
zh_TW: 輸出模組

en: General settings for audio output modules.
zh_TW: 音訊輸出模組的一般設定。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
zh_TW: 音訊設定雜項與模組。

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

en: General video settings
zh_TW: 一般視訊設定

en: General settings for video output modules.
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組的一般設定。

en: Video filters are used to process the video stream.
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器被用於處理視訊串流。

en: Subtitles / OSD
zh_TW: 字幕 / OSD

en: Settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures"
zh_TW: 關於螢幕顯示(OSD)、字幕與「重疊式圖形字幕」

en: Splitters
zh_TW: 切分器

en: Video splitters separate the stream into multiple videos.
zh_TW: 視訊切分器可將串流切分為多重影片。

en: Input / Codecs
zh_TW: 輸入 / 編解碼器

en: Settings for input, demultiplexing, decoding and encoding
zh_TW: 輸入、解多工、解碼與編碼設定

en: Access modules
zh_TW: 存取模組

en: Settings related to the various access methods. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
zh_TW: 關於各種存取方式的設定。包含一些共用的設定如 HTTP 代理或快取設定。

en: Stream filters
zh_TW: 串流過濾器

en: Stream filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. Use with care...
zh_TW: 串流過濾器是一種能夠對 VLC 輸入端進行進階操作的特殊模組。請小心使用...

en: Demuxers
zh_TW: 解多工器

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
zh_TW: 解多工器被用於分離音訊與視訊串流。

en: Video codecs
zh_TW: 視訊編解碼器

en: Settings for the video, images or video+audio decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 視訊、影像或視訊+音訊解編碼器設定

en: Audio codecs
zh_TW: 音訊編解碼器

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 僅處理音訊的解編碼器設定

en: Subtitle codecs
zh_TW: 字幕編解碼器

en: Settings for subtitle, teletext and CC decoders and encoders.
zh_TW: 字幕、文字廣播與隱藏式字幕編解碼器的設定

en: General input settings. Use with care...
zh_TW: 一般輸入設定。請小心使用...

en: Stream output
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Stream output settings are used when acting as a streaming server or when saving incoming streams.
    Streams are first muxed and then sent through an "access output" module that can either save the stream to a file, or stream it (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout streams modules allow advanced stream processing (transcoding, duplicating...).
zh_TW: 當作為是串流伺服器或是正在儲存輸入串流時，串流輸出設定會被使用。
    串流一開始是多工的，然後透過 "取得輸出" 模組，可以將串流保存到檔案，或是將他串流出去(UDP，HTTP，RTP/ RTSP)。
    Sout 串流模組允許進階串流處理(轉碼，複製...)。

en: General stream output settings
zh_TW: 一般串流輸出設定

en: Muxers
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
zh_TW: 多工器產生封裝格式用來放置所有基本串流 (影片、音效 ...)。這個設定讓您可以總是指定某一個特定的多工器。您也許不應該這麼作。
    您也可以替每一個多工器設定預設參數。

en: Access output
zh_TW: 存取輸出

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
zh_TW: 取得輸出模組控制多工器串流被發送的方式。這個設定讓您可以總是指定某一特定的取得輸出模組。您也許不應該這麼做。
    您也可以替每個取得輸出模組設定預設參數。

en: Packetizers
zh_TW: 封包器

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
zh_TW: 封包化工具被用於 "預處理" 在多工之前的基本串流。這個設定讓您可以總是指定某一特定的封包化工具。您也許不應該這麼做。
    您也可以替每個封包化工具設定預設參數。

en: Sout stream
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Sout stream modules allow to build a sout processing chain. Please refer to the Streaming Howto for more information. You can configure default options for each sout stream module here.
zh_TW: 串流輸出模組可以讓您建立一條串流輸出處理鏈。請參考串流說明以獲得更多資訊。您可以在這裡調整各個串流輸出模組的預設選項。

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
zh_TW: VLC 的隨選視訊實作

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
zh_TW: 播放清單相關的設定(如播放模式與服務探索模組)。

en: General playlist behaviour
zh_TW: 一般播放清單行為

en: Services discovery
zh_TW: 服務探索

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
zh_TW: 服務探索模組提供自動新增項目至播放清單的功能。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
zh_TW: 進階設定。請小心使用...

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: &Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)...

en: &Advanced Open...
zh_TW: 進階開啟(&A)...

en: Open D&irectory...
zh_TW: 開啟目錄(&I)...

en: Open &Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾(&F)...

en: Select one or more files to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的一個或多個檔案

en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Media &Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊(&I)

en: &Codec Information
zh_TW: 編解碼器資訊(&C)

en: &Messages
zh_TW: 訊息(&M)

en: Jump to Specific &Time
zh_TW: 跳至指定時間(&T)

en: Custom &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 自訂書籤(&B)

en: &VLM Configuration
zh_TW: VLM 組態設定(&V)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇的

en: Information...
zh_TW: 資訊...

en: Create Directory...
zh_TW: 建立目錄...

en: Create Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾...

en: Rename Directory...
zh_TW: 重新命名目錄...

en: Rename Folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾...

en: Show Containing Directory...
zh_TW: 顯示所在目錄...

en: Show Containing Folder...
zh_TW: 顯示所在資料夾...

en: Stream...
zh_TW: 串流...

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: Repeat One
zh_TW: 重複一首

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Off
zh_TW: 關閉隨機

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至播放清單

en: Add File...
zh_TW: 加入檔案...

en: Add Directory...
zh_TW: 加入目錄...

en: Add Folder...
zh_TW: 加入資料夾...

en: Save Playlist to &File...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單至檔案(&F)...

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Waves
zh_TW: 波浪

en: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>Welcome to VLC media player Help</h2><h3>Documentation</h3><p>You can find VLC documentation on VideoLAN's <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> website.</p><p>If you are a newcomer to VLC media player, please read the<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>Introduction to VLC media player</em></a>.</p><p>You will find some information on how to use the player in the <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>How to play files with VLC media player</em></a>" document.</p><p>For all the saving, converting, transcoding, encoding, muxing and streaming tasks, you should find useful information in the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">Streaming Documentation</a>.</p><p>If you are unsure about terminology, please consult the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">knowledge base</a>.</p><p>To understand the main keyboard shortcuts, read the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">shortcuts</a> page.</p><h3>Help</h3><p>Before asking any question, please refer yourself to the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>.</p><p>You might then get (and give) help on the <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">Forums</a>, the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">mailing-lists</a> or our IRC channel (<em>#videolan</em> on irc.freenode.net).</p><h3>Contribute to the project</h3><p>You can help the VideoLAN project giving some of your time to help the community, to design skins, to translate the documentation, to test and to code. You can also give funds and material to help us. And of course, you can <b>promote</b> VLC media player.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>歡迎使用 VLC 媒體播放器說明</h2><h3>文件</h3><p>您可以在 VideoLAN 的 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> 網站上找到 VLC 的文件。</p><p>若您是 VLC 媒體播放器的新手使用者，請參閱<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>VLC 媒體播放器簡介</em></a>。</p><p>您可以在「<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>如何使用 VLC 媒體播放器播放檔案</em></a>」<br>文件中得到關於如何使用播放器的相關資訊。</p><p>所有關於儲存、轉換、轉碼、編碼、多工與串流等工作，您都可以在 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">串流文件</a> 中找到有用的資訊。</p><p>若您對相關的術語有疑問，可以向 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">知識資料庫</a> 諮詢。</p><p>要了解主要的鍵盤快捷鍵，請參閱 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">快捷鍵</a> 頁面。</p><h3>求助</h3><p>在問任何問題之前，請先參考 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">常見問題</a>。</p><p>然後您可以利用 <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">論壇</a>、<a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">郵件清單</a> 或我們的 IRC 頻道(irc.freenode.net 上的 <em>#videolan</em>)。</p><h3>貢獻至專案</h3><p>您可以花一些時間協助 VideoLAN 專案幫助社群、設計面板、翻譯文件、測試與撰寫程式碼。您也可以捐贈資金與設備幫助我們。當然，您也可以幫忙<b>推廣</b>VLC 媒體播放器。</p></body></html>

en: Audio filtering failed
zh_TW: 音訊過濾失敗

en: The maximum number of filters (%u) was reached.
zh_TW: 已經達到過濾器的最大數量(%u)。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Spectrometer
zh_TW: 光譜儀

en: Scope
zh_TW: 顯微鏡

en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 頻譜

en: VU meter
zh_TW: VU 量測

en: Audio filters
zh_TW: 音訊過濾器

en: Replay gain
zh_TW: 播放增益

en: Stereo audio mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 杜比環繞

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Reverse stereo
zh_TW: 左右聲道交換

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: To get exhaustive help, use '-H'.
zh_TW: 取得詳細說明請使用 '-H' 選項。

en: (default enabled)
zh_TW: (預設啟用)

en: (default disabled)
zh_TW: (預設停用)

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註記:

en: add --advanced to your command line to see advanced options.
zh_TW: 在命令列加入 --advanced 參數來看進階選項。

en: %u module was not displayed because it only has advanced options.
     | %u modules were not displayed because they only have advanced options.
zh_TW[0]: %u 模組沒有被顯示因為他們只有在進階選項中。

en: No matching module found. Use --list or --list-verbose to list available modules.
zh_TW: 找不到相符的模組。請用 --list 或 --list-verbose 列出所有可用的模組。

en: VLC version %s (%s)
zh_TW: VLC 版本 %s (%s)

en: Compiled by %s on %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s 編譯於 %s (%s)

en: Compiler: %s
zh_TW: 編譯器: %s

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
zh_TW: 
    已傾印內容至檔案「vlc-help.txt」。

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
zh_TW: 
    按 Enter 鍵繼續...

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Bookmark %i
zh_TW: 書籤 %i

en: No description for this codec
zh_TW: 沒有關於此編解碼器的描述

en: Codec not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的編解碼器

en: VLC could not decode the format "%4.4s" (%s)
zh_TW: VLC 無法解碼此格式 "%4.4s" (%s)

en: Unidentified codec
zh_TW: 無法辨識的編碼

en: VLC could not identify the audio or video codec
zh_TW: VLC無法識別這個音訊或影片的編碼

en: packetizer
zh_TW: 封包器

en: decoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
zh_TW: 串流 / 轉碼失敗

en: VLC could not open the %s module.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟 %s 模組。

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟解碼器模組。

en: Track
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Program
zh_TW: 節目

en: Stream %d
zh_TW: 串流 %d

en: Scrambled
zh_TW: 干擾

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: DTVCC Closed captions %u
zh_TW: DTVCC 隱藏式字幕 %u

en: Closed captions %u
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 %u

en: Original ID
zh_TW: 原始 ID

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道數

en: Sample rate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Bits per sample
zh_TW: 取樣位元數

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Track replay gain
zh_TW: 音軌播放增益

en: Album replay gain
zh_TW: 專輯播放增益

en: Video resolution
zh_TW: 視訊解析度

en: Buffer dimensions
zh_TW: 緩衝維度

en: Frame rate
zh_TW: 畫面速率

en: Decoded format
zh_TW: 解碼格式

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Left top
zh_TW: 左上

en: Right bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Left bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: Right top
zh_TW: 右上

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: ITU-R BT.601 (525 lines, 60 Hz)
zh_TW: ITU-R BT.601 (525 行，60 赫茲 Hz)

en: ITU-R BT.601 (625 lines, 50 Hz)
zh_TW: ITU-R BT.601 (625 行，50 赫茲 Hz)

en: Color primaries
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Color transfer function
zh_TW: 色彩傳輸功能

en: Color space
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: %s Range
zh_TW: %s範圍

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 中上

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 中下

en: Chroma location
zh_TW: 色度位置

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Equirectangular
zh_TW: 等距柱狀

en: Cubemap
zh_TW: 立方體地圖

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Yaw
zh_TW: 繞 Z 軸旋轉

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Pitch
zh_TW: 繞 X 軸旋轉

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Roll
zh_TW: 繞 Y 軸旋轉

[ctx: ViewPoint]
en: Field of view
zh_TW: 視野

en: Max. luminance
zh_TW: 最大輝度

en: Min. luminance
zh_TW: 最小輝度

en: Primary R
zh_TW: 主 R

en: Primary G
zh_TW: 主 G

en: Primary B
zh_TW: 主 B

en: White point
zh_TW: 白點

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Volume %ld%%
zh_TW: 音量 %ld%%

en: Your input can't be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟您的輸入

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟 MRL「%s」。詳細資訊請閱讀記錄檔。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

en: Encoded by
zh_TW: 編碼者

en: Artwork URL
zh_TW: 美工網址

en: Track ID
zh_TW: 軌道 ID

en: Number of Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目數

en: Director
zh_TW: 導演

en: Season
zh_TW: 季節

en: Episode
zh_TW: 插曲

en: Show Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Actors
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

en: Disc number
zh_TW: 光碟編號

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Programs
zh_TW: 節目

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Video Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌

en: Audio Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Subtitle Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Next title
zh_TW: 下一個標題

en: Previous title
zh_TW: 上一個標題

en: Menu title
zh_TW: 選單標題

en: Menu popup
zh_TW: 選單彈出

en: Title %i%s
zh_TW: 標題 %i%s

en: Chapter %i
zh_TW: 章節 %i

en: Next chapter
zh_TW: 下一個章節

en: Previous chapter
zh_TW: 上一個章節

en: Media: %s
zh_TW: 媒體: %s

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 加入介面

en: Console
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢

en: Running vlc with the default interface. Use 'cvlc' to use vlc without interface.
zh_TW: 以預設介面執行 VLC。使用「cvlc」指令以無介面方式執行 VLC。

note: xgettext: Translate "C" to the language code: "fr", "en_GB", "nl", "ru"...
en: C
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: 1:4 Quarter
zh_TW: 四分之一

en: 1:2 Half
zh_TW: 二分之一

en: 1:1 Original
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: 2:1 Double
zh_TW: 兩倍大小

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
zh_TW: 這些選項能讓您設定 VLC 的使用介面。您可以選擇主介面、額外的介面模組並設定各種相關的選項。

en: Interface module
zh_TW: 介面模組

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
zh_TW: VLC 所使用的主要介面。預設情況下會自動選擇最佳的可用模組。

en: Extra interface modules
zh_TW: 額外的介面模組

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a colon separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
zh_TW: 您可以選用 VLC 的「附加介面」。這些介面會在預設介面啟動時一併於背景啟動。用逗號分開清單中的介面模組。(常見的值有「rc」(遠端控制)、「http」、「gestures」...)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇 VLC 的控制介面。

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
zh_TW: 詳細資料層級(0,1,2)

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
zh_TW: 詳細資料層級(0=只顯示錯誤與標準訊息，1=警告，2=除錯)。

en: Default stream
zh_TW: 預設串流

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
zh_TW: 該串流將永遠在 VLC 啟動時自動地被開啟。

en: Color messages
zh_TW: 彩色訊息文字

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console. Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
zh_TW: 這可對已傳送至主控台的訊息啟用顏色標示。您的終端機需要 Linux 色彩支援，此功能才能運作。

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
zh_TW: 當本選項啟用時，偏好設定與/或使用者介面將顯示所有可用的選項，包含那些使用者應該永遠碰不到的設定。

en: Interface interaction
zh_TW: 介面互動

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
zh_TW: 當本選項啟用時，使用者介面將在每次需要使者輸入時顯示對話視窗。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
zh_TW: 這些選項可以讓您修改音訊子系統的行為、加入可以用於後處理或視覺效果(頻譜分析儀，...)的音訊過濾器。在這裡啟用這些過濾器，並在「音訊過濾器」區塊進行設定。

en: Audio output module
zh_TW: 音訊輸出模組

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_TW: VLC 所使用的音訊輸出方式，預設動作為自動選擇最佳的可用方式。

en: Media role
zh_TW: 媒體角色

en: Media (player) role for operating system policy.
zh_TW: 作業系統政策中的媒體（播放器）角色。

en: Enable audio
zh_TW: 啟用音訊

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_TW: 您可以完全關閉音訊輸出，相關的音訊計算將會被略過以節省計算資源。

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Production
zh_TW: 生產

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Audio gain
zh_TW: 音訊增益

en: This linear gain will be applied to outputted audio.
zh_TW: 這個線性增幅將會被套用到輸出音效。

en: Audio output volume step
zh_TW: 輸出音量步進

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option.
zh_TW: 使用此選項能調整音量的步進大小。

en: Remember the audio volume
zh_TW: 記住音量

en: The volume can be recorded and automatically restored next time VLC is used.
zh_TW: 音量可以被記錄下來，下次 VLC 開啟時自動恢復。

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
zh_TW: 音訊不同步補償

en: This delays the audio output. The delay must be given in milliseconds. This can be handy if you notice a lag between the video and the audio.
zh_TW: 音訊輸出延遲(毫秒)。

en: This selects which plugin to use for audio resampling.
zh_TW: 這邊選擇使用哪個音效重取樣外掛。

en: Sets the audio output channels mode that will be used by default if your hardware and the audio stream are compatible.
zh_TW: 設定當您的音訊資料流與您的硬體相容時預設將使用的音訊輸出通道模式。

en: Force S/PDIF support
zh_TW: 強制 S/PDIF 支援

en: This option should be used when the audio output can't negotiate S/PDIF support.
zh_TW: 當音訊輸出無法交涉 S/PDIF 支援時，才使用這個選項。

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 強制杜比環繞偵測

en: Use this when you know your stream is (or is not) encoded with Dolby Surround but fails to be detected as such. Even if the stream is not actually encoded with Dolby Surround, turning on this option might enhance your experience, especially when combined with the Headphone Channel Mixer.
zh_TW: 當您確定您的串流為杜比環繞編碼但系統卻未成功偵測時啟用本選項。即使串流並非杜比環繞編碼，開啟本選項能增強使用者體驗，特別是與耳機聲道混音器一起使用的時候。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Stereo audio output mode
zh_TW: 立體聲輸出模式

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消已設定的

en: This adds audio post processing filters, to modify the sound rendering.
zh_TW: 這個選項加上音效處理過濾器，來修改聲音渲染。

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
zh_TW: 加入視覺效果模組(頻譜分析儀之類的)。

en: Replay gain mode
zh_TW: 播放增益模式

en: Select the replay gain mode
zh_TW: 選擇播放增益模式

en: Replay preamp
zh_TW: 播放的前置放大

en: This allows you to change the default target level (89 dB) for stream with replay gain information
zh_TW: 這可讓您變更具有重播增益資訊的資料流的預設目標等級 (89 dB)

en: Default replay gain
zh_TW: 預設的播放增益

en: This is the gain used for stream without replay gain information
zh_TW: 這適用於不具有重播增益資訊的資料流的增益

en: Peak protection
zh_TW: 峰值保護

en: Protect against sound clipping
zh_TW: 防止爆音

en: Enable time stretching audio
zh_TW: 啟用音訊的時域伸縮

en: This allows playing audio at lower or higher speed without affecting the audio pitch
zh_TW: 讓音訊在非正常速度播放時保持原來的音高

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the video output subsystem. You can for example enable video filters (deinterlacing, image adjusting, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "video filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous video options.
zh_TW: 這些選項可以讓您修改視訊子系統的行為，例如您可以啟用視訊過濾器(去交錯、影像調整之類等)。在這裡啟用這些過濾器並在「視訊過濾器」模組區塊設定它們。您也可以調整許多其他視訊選項。

en: Video output module
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_TW: VLC 所使用的視訊輸出方式，預設動作為自動選擇最佳的可用方式。

en: Enable video
zh_TW: 啟用視訊

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_TW: 您可以完全關閉視訊輸出，相關的視訊計算將會被略過以節省計算資源。

en: Video width
zh_TW: 視訊寬度

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片寬度。預設  (-1) VLC 會調整適合影片特性。

en: Video height
zh_TW: 視訊高度

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片寬度。預設  (-1) VLC 會調整適合影片特性。

en: Video X coordinate
zh_TW: 視訊 X 座標

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (X coordinate).
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片視窗左上角的位置 (X 座標)。

en: Video Y coordinate
zh_TW: 視訊 Y 座標

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (Y coordinate).
zh_TW: 您可以強制影片視窗左上角的位置 (Y 座標)。

en: Video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題

en: Custom title for the video window (in case the video is not embedded in the interface).
zh_TW: 自訂視訊視窗標題(視訊未被嵌入主介面的情況下)

en: Video alignment
zh_TW: 視訊對齊

en: Enforce the alignment of the video in its window. By default (0) it will be centered (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, like 6=4+2 meaning top-right).
zh_TW: 強制套用此影片在視窗上的位置(0=中央，1=左邊，2=右邊，4=頂端，8=底端，您也可以合併這些設定值，例如 6=右上角)。

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Top-Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top-Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom-Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom-Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Zoom video
zh_TW: 縮放視訊

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
zh_TW: 您可以以指定係數進行縮放。

en: Grayscale video output
zh_TW: 灰階視訊輸出

en: Output video in grayscale. As the color information aren't decoded, this can save some processing power.
zh_TW: 輸出灰階視訊。因為不需要解碼色彩資訊，所以可以節省一些處理器資源。

en: Embedded video
zh_TW: 嵌入視訊

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
zh_TW: 將視訊輸出嵌入主介面

en: Fullscreen video output
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊輸出

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 開始播放視訊時進入全螢幕模式

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 視窗置頂

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
zh_TW: 永遠將視訊視窗置頂。

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_TW: 啟用桌布模式

en: The wallpaper mode allows you to display the video as the desktop background.
zh_TW: 桌布模式讓您像桌面背景一樣地播放視訊。

en: Show media title on video
zh_TW: 在視訊畫面上顯示媒體標題

en: Display the title of the video on top of the movie.
zh_TW: 在影片頂端顯示視訊的標題。

en: Show video title for x milliseconds
zh_TW: 顯示視訊標題 x 毫秒

en: Show the video title for n milliseconds, default is 5000 ms (5 sec.)
zh_TW: 顯示視訊標題 n 毫秒，預設值為 5000 毫秒(5 秒)

en: Position of video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題的位置

en: Place on video where to display the title (default bottom center).
zh_TW: 標題在視訊上顯示的位置(預設為底端中間)。

en: Hide cursor and fullscreen controller after x milliseconds
zh_TW: X 毫秒後隱藏滑鼠游標和全螢幕控制介面

en: Hide mouse cursor and fullscreen controller after n milliseconds.
zh_TW: n 毫秒後隱藏滑鼠游標和全螢幕控制介面

en: Deinterlace
zh_TW: 去交錯

en: Deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 去交錯模式

en: Deinterlace method to use for video processing.
zh_TW: 用於視訊處理的去交錯方法

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均

en: Phosphor
zh_TW: 磷光

en: Film NTSC (IVTC)
zh_TW: NTSC 電影(IVTC)

en: Disable screensaver
zh_TW: 停用螢幕保護程式

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
zh_TW: 在視訊播放期間停用螢幕保護程式

en: Window decorations
zh_TW: 視窗裝飾

en: VLC can avoid creating window caption, frames, etc... around the video, giving a "minimal" window.
zh_TW: VLC 可以避免為視訊輸出建立視窗標題、外框等裝飾，給使用者一個「最精簡」的視窗。

en: Video splitter module
zh_TW: 視訊分割模組

en: This adds video splitters like clone or wall
zh_TW: 這會新增視訊分割器，例如複製或視訊牆

en: Video filter module
zh_TW: 視訊過濾模組

en: This adds post-processing filters to enhance the picture quality, for instance deinterlacing, or distort the video.
zh_TW: 這會加上後製濾鏡來增強圖片品質，例如掃描線或是扭曲影像。

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖目錄(或檔案名稱)

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
zh_TW: 儲存視訊抓圖的目錄。

en: Video snapshot file prefix
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖前置檔案名稱

en: Video snapshot format
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖格式

en: Image format which will be used to store the video snapshots
zh_TW: 將用來儲存視訊快照的圖像格式

en: Display video snapshot preview
zh_TW: 顯示視訊抓圖預覽

en: Display the snapshot preview in the screen's top-left corner.
zh_TW: 在螢幕的左上角顯示快照預覽。

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps
zh_TW: 使用循序編號而不是時間戳記

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps for snapshot numbering
zh_TW: 抓圖編號使用循序編號而不是時間戳記

en: Video snapshot width
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖寬度

en: You can enforce the width of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original width (-1). Using 0 will scale the width to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 你可以強制調整影片截圖的寬度。預設是原本的寬度(-1)。使用 0 來調整寬度會讓維持長寬比。

en: Video snapshot height
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖高度

en: You can enforce the height of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original height (-1). Using 0 will scale the height to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 你可以強制調整影片截圖的高度。預設是原本的高度(-1)。使用 0 來調整高度會讓維持長寬比。

en: Video cropping
zh_TW: 視訊裁剪

en: This forces the cropping of the source video. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect.
zh_TW: 這個設定會強制裁減來源影片。接受的格式是 x:y (4:3, 16:9, 等等) 表示全域的圖片寬高比。

en: Source aspect ratio
zh_TW: 來源長寬比例

en: This forces the source aspect ratio. For instance, some DVDs claim to be 16:9 while they are actually 4:3. This can also be used as a hint for VLC when a movie does not have aspect ratio information. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect, or a float value (1.25, 1.3333, etc.) expressing pixel squareness.
zh_TW: 強制套用來源長寬比例。舉例來說，某些 DVD 號稱 16:9，但實際上卻是 4:3 畫面。這個設定值也可以在影片本身不含長寬比例資訊時當作參考。接受的格式為 x:y(4:3、16:9 依此類推)，表示全域影像長寬比例，或者浮點數值(1.25、1.3333 依此類推)表示像素的長寬比值。

en: Video Auto Scaling
zh_TW: 視訊自動縮放

en: Let the video scale to fit a given window or fullscreen.
zh_TW: 讓視訊縮放至符合視窗或者全螢幕。

en: Video scaling factor
zh_TW: 視訊縮放係數

en: Scaling factor used when Auto Scaling is disabled.
    Default value is 1.0 (original video size).
zh_TW: 調整因子將被使用當自動調整關閉時。
    預設值是 1.0 (原本影片大小)

en: Custom crop ratios list
zh_TW: 自訂裁剪比例清單

en: Comma separated list of crop ratios which will be added in the interface's crop ratios list.
zh_TW: 裁切比例的逗號分隔列表會被加到介面上的裁切比列表。

en: Custom aspect ratios list
zh_TW: 自訂長寬比例清單

en: Comma separated list of aspect ratios which will be added in the interface's aspect ratio list.
zh_TW: 寬高比的逗號分隔列表會被加到介面上的寬高比列表。

en: Fix HDTV height
zh_TW: 修正 HDTV 高度

en: This allows proper handling of HDTV-1080 video format even if broken encoder incorrectly sets height to 1088 lines. You should only disable this option if your video has a non-standard format requiring all 1088 lines.
zh_TW: 這個設定適當地處理 HDTV-1080 影片格式即使損壞的編碼錯誤的被設定高度到 1088 行。如果您的影片是非標準格式並且需要所有 1088 行，您應該只取消這個選項。

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
zh_TW: 螢幕像素的長寬比例

en: This forces the monitor aspect ratio. Most monitors have square pixels (1:1). If you have a 16:9 screen, you might need to change this to 4:3 in order to keep proportions.
zh_TW: 強制套用螢幕的長寬比例。大多數的螢幕使用方形像素(1:1)。若您使用的是 16:9 螢幕，您也許會需要設定為 4:3 以保持比例。

en: Skip frames
zh_TW: 跳過畫面

en: Enables framedropping on MPEG2 stream. Framedropping occurs when your computer is not powerful enough
zh_TW: 在 MPEG2 資料流上啟用畫面丟棄。當您的電腦不夠強大時，就會發生畫面丟棄。

en: Drop late frames
zh_TW: 丟棄延遲的畫面

en: This drops frames that are late (arrive to the video output after their intended display date).
zh_TW: 這將會丟棄延遲的畫面（在預定顯示時間後才輸出的視訊）。

en: Quiet synchro
zh_TW: 安靜同步

en: This avoids flooding the message log with debug output from the video output synchronization mechanism.
zh_TW: 避免視訊輸出的同步機制所造成的大量除錯訊息。

en: Key press events
zh_TW: 鍵盤事件

en: This enables VLC hotkeys from the (non-embedded) video window.
zh_TW: 啟用非嵌入式視訊視窗的 VLC 熱鍵

en: Mouse events
zh_TW: 滑鼠事件

en: This enables handling of mouse clicks on the video.
zh_TW: 啟用視訊畫面上的滑鼠點選處理。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the input subsystem, such as the DVD or VCD device, the network interface settings or the subtitle channel.
zh_TW: 這些選項讓你能變更輸入子系統的行為，例如DVD或VCD裝置的網路介面設定或字幕頻道。

en: File caching (ms)
zh_TW: 檔案快取(毫秒)

en: Caching value for local files, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 本機檔案的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Live capture caching (ms)
zh_TW: 實況擷取快取(毫秒)

en: Caching value for cameras and microphones, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 相機與麥克風的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Disc caching (ms)
zh_TW: 光碟快取(毫秒)

en: Caching value for optical media, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 光學媒體的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Network caching (ms)
zh_TW: 網路快取(毫秒)

en: Caching value for network resources, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 網路資源的快取值(毫秒)。

en: Clock reference average counter
zh_TW: 參考時鐘計數器平均

en: When using the PVR input (or a very irregular source), you should set this to 10000.
zh_TW: 當使用PVR輸入源(或其他罕見訊號源)，此值應備設為10000。

en: Clock synchronisation
zh_TW: 時鐘同步

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
zh_TW: 可關閉即時輸入訊號源的時脈同步。當你遇到很糟的網路串流播放時就用這個。

en: Clock jitter
zh_TW: 時鐘抖動

en: This defines the maximum input delay jitter that the synchronization algorithms should try to compensate (in milliseconds).
zh_TW: 此為同步演算法應嘗試補償的最大輸入延遲抖動(以毫秒計算)

en: Network synchronisation
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: This allows you to remotely synchronise clocks for server and client. The detailed settings are available in Advanced / Network Sync.
zh_TW: 你可遠端同步伺服器與用戶端的時脈。詳細設定請見進階/ 網路同步。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: MTU of the network interface
zh_TW: 網路介面的 MTU

en: This is the maximum application-layer packet size that can be transmitted over the network (in bytes).
zh_TW: 網路傳輸時應用層的最大封包大小(位元組)。

en: Hop limit (TTL)
zh_TW: 路程限制(TTL)

en: This is the hop limit (also known as "Time-To-Live" or TTL) of the multicast packets sent by the stream output (-1 = use operating system built-in default).
zh_TW: 由串流輸出(-1 = 使用作業系統內建預設值)送出的多點傳送封包的路程限制(也就是「存活時間」或 TTL)。

en: Multicast output interface
zh_TW: 多點傳送輸出介面

en: Default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_TW: 預設的多點傳輸介面。此設定會覆載路由表格。

en: DiffServ Code Point
zh_TW: DiffServ 代碼點值

en: Differentiated Services Code Point for outgoing UDP streams (or IPv4 Type Of Service, or IPv6 Traffic Class). This is used for network Quality of Service.
zh_TW: 寄出 UDP 資料流的區別服務代碼點值 (或 IPv4 服務類型、或 IPv6 流量類別)。這適用於網路服務品質。

en: Choose the program to select by giving its Service ID. Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
zh_TW: 用服務識別碼 (SID) 來指定要選擇的程式。只有當您要讀取多程式資料流 (例如 DVB 資料流) 時，才使用這個選項。

en: Choose the programs to select by giving a comma-separated list of Service IDs (SIDs). Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的服務識別碼 (SID) 清單來指定要選擇的程式。只有當您要讀取多程式資料流 (例如 DVB 資料流) 時，才使用這個選項。

en: Audio track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_TW: 要使用的音訊軌編號(從 0 到 n)

en: Subtitle track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_TW: 要使用的字幕軌編號(從 0 到 n)

en: Audio language
zh_TW: 音訊語言

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code, you may use 'none' to avoid a fallback to another language).
zh_TW: 您想使用的音訊軌語言(以逗號分隔，二到三個字元的區碼，您可以使用「none」來避免使用備用語言)。

en: Subtitle language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_TW: 您想使用的字幕軌語言(以逗號分隔，二到三個字元的區碼，您可以輸入「any」使用備用語言)。

en: Menu language
zh_TW: 選單語言

en: Language of the menus you want to use with DVD/BluRay (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_TW: DVD/ BluRay選單所欲使用的語言 (以逗號分隔的2-3字母國碼，也可使用"any"做為預設值)

en: Audio track ID
zh_TW: 音訊軌 ID

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
zh_TW: 要是使用的音訊軌串流 ID。

en: Subtitle track ID
zh_TW: 字幕軌 ID

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
zh_TW: 要是使用的字幕軌串流 ID。

en: Preferred Closed Captions decoder
zh_TW: 偏好的隱藏式字幕解碼器

en: Preferred video resolution
zh_TW: 偏好的視訊解析度

en: When several video formats are available, select one whose resolution is closest to (but not higher than) this setting, in number of lines. Use this option if you don't have enough CPU power or network bandwidth to play higher resolutions.
zh_TW: 當有多個影像格式可用時，選用解析度條數最接近(但不超過)此設定的格式。當沒有播放更高解析度所需的足夠CPU效能或網路頻寬時，使用此選項。

en: Best available
zh_TW: 最佳可用

en: Standard Definition (576 or 480 lines)
zh_TW: 標準畫質(576 或 480 條掃描線)

en: Low Definition (360 lines)
zh_TW: 低畫質(360條)

en: Very Low Definition (240 lines)
zh_TW: 超低畫質(240條)

en: Input repetitions
zh_TW: 重複輸入

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
zh_TW: 重複相同的輸入的次數

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
zh_TW: 串流會在此位置開始(秒)

en: Stop time
zh_TW: 停止時間

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
zh_TW: 串流會在此位置停止(秒)

en: Run time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: The stream will run this duration (in seconds).
zh_TW: 串流會撥放的長度(秒)

en: Fast seek
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

en: Favor speed over precision while seeking
zh_TW: 搜尋畫面時，速度的重要性大於精確度

en: Playback speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: This defines the playback speed (nominal speed is 1.0).
zh_TW: 此為播放速度 (正常速度為1.0)

en: Input list
zh_TW: 輸入清單

en: You can give a comma-separated list of inputs that will be concatenated together after the normal one.
zh_TW: 您可以指定將在現有的輸入之後串連一起的逗號分隔的輸入清單。

en: Input slave (experimental)
zh_TW: 輸入從屬 (實驗性)

en: This allows you to play from several inputs at the same time. This feature is experimental, not all formats are supported. Use a '#' separated list of inputs.
zh_TW: 同時播放多個輸入源。此為試驗性功能，不支援所有格式。輸入源列表請用"#"分隔。

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
zh_TW: 資料流的書籤清單

en: You can manually give a list of bookmarks for a stream in the form "{name=bookmark-name,time=optional-time-offset,bytes=optional-byte-offset},{...}"
zh_TW: 您可以在「{name=資料名稱,time=選擇性的時間位移,bytes=選擇性的位元組位移},{...}」格式指定資料流的書籤清單

en: Record directory
zh_TW: 錄製目錄

en: Directory where the records will be stored
zh_TW: 儲存錄製檔案的目錄

en: Prefer native stream recording
zh_TW: 偏好原生的串流錄影

en: When possible, the input stream will be recorded instead of using the stream output module
zh_TW: 如果可行，將錄製輸入資料流，而非使用資料流輸出模組

en: Timeshift directory
zh_TW: 時光平移目錄

en: Directory used to store the timeshift temporary files.
zh_TW: 儲存時光平移暫存檔的目錄。

en: Timeshift granularity
zh_TW: 時光平移暫存容量

en: This is the maximum size in bytes of the temporary files that will be used to store the timeshifted streams.
zh_TW: 儲存時光平移串流的暫存檔最大大小。

en: Change title according to current media
zh_TW: 根據目前的媒體改變標題

en: This option allows you to set the title according to what's being played<br>$a: Artist<br>$b: Album<br>$c: Copyright<br>$t: Title<br>$g: Genre<br>$n: Track num<br>$p: Now playing<br>$A: Date<br>$D: Duration<br>$Z: "Now playing" (Fall back on Title - Artist)
zh_TW: 此選項讓您可以根據正在播放的內容設定標題<br>$a: 演出者<br>$b: 專輯<br>$c: 版權<br>$t: 標題<br>$g: 內容類型<br>$n: 曲目編號<br>$p: 正在播放<br>$A: 日期<br>$D: 時長<br>$Z: 「正在播放」(在 [標題 - 演出者] 上遞補)

en: Disable all lua plugins
zh_TW: 停用所有 lua 外掛

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the subpictures subsystem. You can for example enable subpictures sources (logo, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "subsources filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous subpictures options.
zh_TW: 這些選項讓您可以修改子圖片子系統的行為。例如，您可以啟用子圖片原始檔 (logo 等)。在這裡啟用這些篩選器並在「子原始檔篩選器」模組區段中設定它們。您也可以設定許多其他子圖片選項。

en: Force subtitle position
zh_TW: 強制改變字幕位置

en: You can use this option to place the subtitles under the movie, instead of over the movie. Try several positions.
zh_TW: 您可以變更這個選項將字幕放在影片底下，而不是影片上。試試不同的位置。

en: Subtitles text scaling factor
zh_TW: 字幕縮放係數

en: Changes the subtitles size where possible
zh_TW: 可以的話變更字幕大小

en: Enable sub-pictures
zh_TW: 啟用圖形字幕

en: You can completely disable the sub-picture processing.
zh_TW: 您可以完全停用圖形字幕處理。

en: On Screen Display
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
zh_TW: VLC 可以在視訊上顯示訊息，稱作 OSD(螢幕顯示)。

en: Text rendering module
zh_TW: 文字顯示模組

en: VLC normally uses Freetype for rendering, but this allows you to use svg for instance.
zh_TW: 正常來說 VLC 會使用 Freetype 來進行文字繪製，但您可以選擇改用 svg。

en: Subpictures source module
zh_TW: 圖形字幕來源模組

en: This adds so-called "subpicture sources". These filters overlay some images or text over the video (like a logo, arbitrary text, ...).
zh_TW: 這會新增所謂的「子圖片原始檔」。這些篩選器會在視訊上重疊部分影像或文字 (例如標誌、任何文字、...)。

en: Subpictures filter module
zh_TW: 圖形字幕過濾器模組

en: This adds so-called "subpicture filters". These filter subpictures created by subtitle decoders or other subpictures sources.
zh_TW: 這會增加所謂的「子圖片篩選器」。這些會篩選由字幕解碼器或其他子圖片原始檔建立的子圖片。

en: Autodetect subtitle files
zh_TW: 自動偵測字幕檔

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
zh_TW: 若無指定的字幕檔檔名則自動偵測字幕檔(根據影片檔的檔名)。

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
zh_TW: 字幕自動模糊偵測

en: This determines how fuzzy subtitle and movie filename matching will be. Options are:
    0 = no subtitles autodetected
    1 = any subtitle file
    2 = any subtitle file containing the movie name
    3 = subtitle file matching the movie name with additional chars
    4 = subtitle file matching the movie name exactly
zh_TW: 這會決定字幕和電影檔案名稱符合的模糊程度。選項是:
    0 = 不自動偵測字幕
    1 = 任何字幕檔案
    2 = 任何包含電影名稱的字幕檔案
    3 = 符合有其他字元的電影名稱的字幕檔案
    4 = 完全符合電影名稱的字幕檔案

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
zh_TW: 字幕自動偵測路徑

en: Look for a subtitle file in those paths too, if your subtitle file was not found in the current directory.
zh_TW: 若在目前的目錄找不到字幕檔，一併在這些路徑下查找字幕檔。

en: Use subtitle file
zh_TW: 使用字幕檔

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
zh_TW: 當自動偵測無法偵測到您的字幕檔時載入這個字幕檔。

en: DVD device
zh_TW: DVD 裝置

en: VCD device
zh_TW: VCD 裝置

en: Audio CD device
zh_TW: 音樂CD裝置

en: This is the default DVD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_TW: 預設使用的 DVD 光碟機(或檔案)。別忘了後面加上冒號(例如 D:)

en: This is the default VCD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_TW: 預設使用的 VCD 光碟機(或檔案)。別忘了後面加上冒號(例如 D:)

en: This is the default Audio CD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (e.g. D:)
zh_TW: 預設使用的音樂 CD 光碟機(或檔案)。別忘了後面加上冒號(例如 D:)

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的 DVD 裝置。

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的 VCD 裝置。

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
zh_TW: 預設使用的音樂CD裝置。

en: TCP connection timeout
zh_TW: TCP 連線逾時

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
zh_TW: 預設的 TCP 連線逾時(毫秒)。

en: HTTP server address
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器位址

en: By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，伺服器會監聽任何的本機 IP 位址。指定 IP 位址(例如 ::1 或 127.0.0.1)或主機名稱(例如 localhost)以限制使用特定的網路介面。

en: RTSP server address
zh_TW: RTSP 伺服器位址

en: This defines the address the RTSP server will listen on, along with the base path of the RTSP VOD media. Syntax is address/path. By default, the server will listen on any local IP address. Specify an IP address (e.g. ::1 or 127.0.0.1) or a host name (e.g. localhost) to restrict them to a specific network interface.
zh_TW: 這會定義 RTSP 伺服器會監聽的位址，及 RTSP VOD 媒體的基礎路徑。語法是 [位址/路徑]。伺服器預設會監聽任何的本機 IP 位址。指定 IP 位址 (例如 ::1 或 127.0.0.1) 或主機名稱 (例如 localhost) 以限制使用特定的網路介面。

en: HTTP server port
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器連接埠

en: The HTTP server will listen on this TCP port. The standard HTTP port number is 80. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器會藍廳此 TCP 連接埠。標準 HTTP 連接埠號碼是 80。不過 1025 以下的連接埠號碼的配置通常由作業系統限制。

en: HTTPS server port
zh_TW: HTTPS 伺服器連接埠

en: The HTTPS server will listen on this TCP port. The standard HTTPS port number is 443. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
zh_TW: HTTPS 伺服器會藍廳此 TCP 連接埠。標準 HTTPS 連接埠號碼是 443。不過 1025 以下的連接埠號碼的配置通常由作業系統限制。

en: RTSP server port
zh_TW: RTSP 伺服器連接埠

en: The RTSP server will listen on this TCP port. The standard RTSP port number is 554. However allocation of port numbers below 1025 is usually restricted by the operating system.
zh_TW: RTSP 伺服器會藍廳此 TCP 連接埠。標準 RTSP 連接埠號碼是 554。不過 1025 以下的連接埠號碼的配置通常由作業系統限制。

en: HTTP/TLS server certificate
zh_TW: HTTP/TLS 伺服器憑證

en: This X.509 certicate file (PEM format) is used for server-side TLS. On OS X, the string is used as a label to search the certificate in the keychain.
zh_TW: 此 X.509 憑證檔案 (PEM 格式) 是用於伺服器端 TLS。在 OS X 平台，此字串是用為在 keychain 中搜尋憑證的標籤。

en: HTTP/TLS server private key
zh_TW: HTTP/TLS 伺服器密鑰

en: This private key file (PEM format) is used for server-side TLS.
zh_TW: 此私密金鑰檔案 (PEM 格式) 是用於伺服器端 TLS。

en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
zh_TW: 使用的 HTTP 代理伺服器，必須為以下形式「http://[使用者@]代理伺服器.網域:連接埠/」；若留空白則嘗試使用 http_proxy 環境變數。

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器密碼

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
zh_TW: 若您的 HTTP 代理伺服器需要密碼，請在這裡輸入。

en: SOCKS server
zh_TW: SOCKS 伺服器

en: SOCKS proxy server to use. This must be of the form address:port. It will be used for all TCP connections
zh_TW: 要使用的 SOCKS Proxy 伺服器。格式必須是 [位址:連接埠]。它會在所有 TCP 連線中使用。

en: SOCKS user name
zh_TW: SOCKS 使用者名稱

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_TW: 連線至 SOCKS 代理伺服器時使用的使用者名稱。

en: SOCKS password
zh_TW: SOCKS 密碼

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_TW: 連線至 SOCKS 代理伺服器時使用的密碼。

en: Title metadata
zh_TW: 標題

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「標題」詮釋資料。

en: Author metadata
zh_TW: 作者

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「作者」詮釋資料。

en: Artist metadata
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「藝人」詮釋資料。

en: Genre metadata
zh_TW: 類型

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「類型」詮釋資料。

en: Copyright metadata
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「著作權」詮釋資料。

en: Description metadata
zh_TW: 說明

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「說明」詮釋資料。

en: Date metadata
zh_TW: 日期

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「日期」詮釋資料。

en: URL metadata
zh_TW: 網址

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
zh_TW: 指定輸入的「網址」詮釋資料。

en: This option can be used to alter the way VLC selects its codecs (decompression methods). Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
zh_TW: 可使用這個選項來更改VLC 的編解碼器選擇方式(解壓縮方式)。只有進階使用者應該更改，因為此選項可能會中斷您的所有串流的播放。

en: Preferred decoders list
zh_TW: 偏好的解碼器清單

en: List of codecs that VLC will use in priority. For instance, 'dummy,a52' will try the dummy and a52 codecs before trying the other ones. Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
zh_TW: VLC 將依優先順序排序使用的編解碼器的清單。例如，「dummy,a52」將在嘗試其他編解碼器之前嘗試 dummy 和 a52 編解碼器。只有進階使用者應該更改，因為此選項可能會中斷您的所有串流的播放。

en: Preferred encoders list
zh_TW: 偏好的編碼器清單

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
zh_TW: 設定 VLC 採用編碼器的優先順序。

en: These options allow you to set default global options for the stream output subsystem.
zh_TW: 這些選項讓你為串流輸出子系統設定預設的通用選項

en: Default stream output chain
zh_TW: 預設的串流輸出鏈

en: You can enter here a default stream output chain. Refer to the documentation to learn how to build such chains. Warning: this chain will be enabled for all streams.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡輸入預設的串流輸出鏈。請參考文件以了解如何建立輸出鏈。警告：所有串流都會啟用這個輸出鏈。

en: Enable streaming of all ES
zh_TW: 啟用所有 ES 的串流

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
zh_TW: 輸出所有的基本串流 (視訊、音訊與字幕)

en: Display while streaming
zh_TW: 串流時顯示

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
zh_TW: 串流處理中一併在本機播放。

en: Enable video stream output
zh_TW: 啟用視訊串流輸出

en: Choose whether the video stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇視訊串流是否應該被重新導向至串流輸出工具。

en: Enable audio stream output
zh_TW: 啟用音訊串流輸出

en: Choose whether the audio stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇音訊串流是否應該被重新導向至串流輸出工具。

en: Enable SPU stream output
zh_TW: 啟用 SPU 串流輸出

en: Choose whether the SPU streams should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_TW: 選擇 SPU 串流是否應該被重新導向至串流輸出工具。

en: Keep stream output open
zh_TW: 串流輸出保持開啟

en: This allows you to keep an unique stream output instance across multiple playlist item (automatically insert the gather stream output if not specified)
zh_TW: 在多個播放清單項目之間維持單一的串流輸出 (若未指定則自動插入收集串流輸出)

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
zh_TW: 串流輸出多工器快取(毫秒)

en: This allow you to configure the initial caching amount for stream output muxer. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 這讓您可以設定串流輸出多工器的初始快取大小 (毫秒)。

en: Preferred packetizer list
zh_TW: 偏好封包器的清單

en: This allows you to select the order in which VLC will choose its packetizers.
zh_TW: 設定 VLC 採用封包器的優先順序。

en: Mux module
zh_TW: 多工模組

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure mux modules
zh_TW: 這是讓您可以設定多工器模組的傳統項目

en: Access output module
zh_TW: 存取輸出模組

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure access output modules
zh_TW: 這是讓您可以設定存取輸出模組的傳統項目

en: If this option is enabled, the flow on the SAP multicast address will be controlled. This is needed if you want to make announcements on the MBone.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，SAP 多點傳送位址上的流程會被控制。如果您想要在 MBone 上發佈公告，這是必要的選項。

en: SAP announcement interval
zh_TW: SAP 發佈時間間隔

en: When the SAP flow control is disabled, this lets you set the fixed interval between SAP announcements.
zh_TW: 當停用 SAP 流量控制時，此選項讓您設定 SAP 宣告之間的固定間隔。

en: These options allow you to select default modules. Leave these alone unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 這些選項讓您選擇預設模組。除非您真的知道您在做什麼，否則請勿修改這些選項。

en: Access module
zh_TW: 存取模組

en: This allows you to force an access module. You can use it if the correct access is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 此選項可讓您指定存取模組。如果偵測不到正確的存取模組，您可以使用此選項。除非您真的知道您在做什麼，否則請勿將此選項設定為全域選項。

en: Stream filter module
zh_TW: 串流過濾器模組

en: Stream filters are used to modify the stream that is being read.
zh_TW: 串流過濾器可用來修改讀取的串流。

en: Demux filter module
zh_TW: 解多工過濾器模組

en: Demux filters are used to modify/control the stream that is being read.
zh_TW: 解多工過濾器可用來修改/控制讀取的串流。

en: Demux module
zh_TW: 解多工模組

en: Demultiplexers are used to separate the "elementary" streams (like audio and video streams). You can use it if the correct demuxer is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 解多工器是用來分隔「基本」串流 (如音訊和視訊串流)。如果偵測不到正確的解多工器，您可以使用此選項。除非您真的知道您在做什麼，否則請勿將此選項設定為全域選項。

en: VoD server module
zh_TW: VoD 伺服器模組

en: You can select which VoD server module you want to use. Set this to 'vod_rtsp' to switch back to the old, legacy module.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要使用的 VoD 伺服器模組。如果要切換回舊版模組，將此選項設定為「vod_rtsp」。

en: Allow real-time priority
zh_TW: 允許即時優先權

en: Running VLC in real-time priority will allow for much more precise scheduling and yield better, especially when streaming content. It can however lock up your whole machine, or make it very very slow. You should only activate this if you know what you're doing.
zh_TW: 以即時優先權執行 VLC 可以得到更好的排程效率，特別是串流輸出。但是這可能會造成整個系統鎖死，或者反應變得非常慢。您應該只在了解風險的情況下啟用這個功能。

en: Adjust VLC priority
zh_TW: 調整 VLC 優先權

en: This option adds an offset (positive or negative) to VLC default priorities. You can use it to tune VLC priority against other programs, or against other VLC instances.
zh_TW: 加入補償值至 VLC 的預設優先權。您可以利用這個選項調整 VLC 對其他程式或其他 VLC 執行實體的優先權。

en: This option is useful if you want to lower the latency when reading a stream
zh_TW: 若要降低讀取串流時的延遲，此選項很有幫助

en: VLM configuration file
zh_TW: VLM 組態檔

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
zh_TW: VLM 啟動時讀取 VLM 組態檔。

en: Use a plugins cache
zh_TW: 使用外掛快取

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
zh_TW: 使用外掛快取可以大幅提昇 VLC 的啟動時間。

en: Scan for new plugins
zh_TW: 掃描新的外掛

en: Scan plugin directories for new plugins at startup. This increases the startup time of VLC.
zh_TW: 在啟動時掃描外掛目錄是否有新的外掛。這可能會增加 VLC 的啟動時間。

en: Preferred keystore list
zh_TW: 偏好的金鑰儲存區清單

en: List of keystores that VLC will use in priority.
zh_TW: VLC 將依優先順序排序使用的金鑰儲存區清單。

en: Locally collect statistics
zh_TW: 收集本機統計資訊

en: Collect miscellaneous local statistics about the playing media.
zh_TW: 收集一些關於媒體播放的本機統計資訊。

en: Run as daemon process
zh_TW: 以背景服務執行

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
zh_TW: 以背景服務方式執行 VLC

en: Write process id to file
zh_TW: 寫入程序 ID 至檔案

en: Writes process id into specified file.
zh_TW: 寫入程序 ID 至指定檔案。

en: Allow only one running instance
zh_TW: 僅容許單一執行實體

en: Allowing only one running instance of VLC can sometimes be useful, for example if you associated VLC with some media types and you don't want a new instance of VLC to be opened each time you open a file in your file manager. This option will allow you to play the file with the already running instance or enqueue it.
zh_TW: 只允許一個 VLC 的執行實體有時候可能會有用。例如，如果您已經與 VLC 關聯部分媒體類型，然後又不想每次從檔案管理員開啟檔案時開啟新的 VLC 的執行實體。這個選項可讓您將要播放的檔案排入正在執行的 VLC 的執行實體的佇列。

en: VLC is started from file association
zh_TW: VLC 是由檔案關聯啟動的

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
zh_TW: 通知 VLC 是由作業系統的檔案關聯所啟動

en: Use only one instance when started from file manager
zh_TW: 當從檔案管理員中啟動時，僅使用單一執行實體

en: Increase the priority of the process
zh_TW: 增加執行程序的優先權

en: Increasing the priority of the process will very likely improve your playing experience as it allows VLC not to be disturbed by other applications that could otherwise take too much processor time. However be advised that in certain circumstances (bugs) VLC could take all the processor time and render the whole system unresponsive which might require a reboot of your machine.
zh_TW: 增加處理程序的優先級非常有可能提升您的播放體驗。這麼做讓 VLC 不會被其他耗費過多處理器時間的應用程式打擾。但請注意，某些情況（臭蟲）下，VLC 可能會耗盡所有處理器時間，最終導致系統失去回應，需要重新啟動機器才能恢復。

en: Enqueue items into playlist in one instance mode
zh_TW: 在單一執行實體模式中，將項目佇列至播放清單

en: When using the one instance only option, enqueue items to playlist and keep playing current item.
zh_TW: 當使用單一執行實體模式時，將播放項目排入播放清單佇列並保留正在播放的項目。

en: Expose media player via D-Bus
zh_TW: 通過 D-Bus 公開媒體播放器

en: Allow other applications to control VLC using the D-Bus MPRIS protocol.
zh_TW: 允許其他應用程式使用 D-Bus MPRIS 通訊協定控制 VLC。

en: These options define the behavior of the playlist. Some of them can be overridden in the playlist dialog box.
zh_TW: 這些選項用來定義播放清單的行為。部份選項可能會被播放清單對話視窗覆載。

en: Automatically preparse items
zh_TW: 自動剖析項目

en: Automatically preparse items added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
zh_TW: 自動剖析加入至播放清單的項目 (以擷取部分中繼資料)。

en: Preparsing timeout
zh_TW: 剖析逾時

en: Maximum time allowed to preparse an item, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 預先解析項目的允許最長時間（毫秒）

en: Allow metadata network access
zh_TW: 允許網路存取詮釋資料

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收合

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Subdirectory behavior
zh_TW: 子目錄行為

en: Select whether subdirectories must be expanded.
    none: subdirectories do not appear in the playlist.
    collapse: subdirectories appear but are expanded on first play.
    expand: all subdirectories are expanded.
zh_TW: 選擇子目錄是否必須得展開。
    none：子目錄不會在播放清單出現。
    collapse：會顯示子目錄，但第一次播放時才展開。
    expand：展開所有子目錄。

en: Ignored extensions
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Files with these extensions will not be added to playlist when opening a directory.
    This is useful if you add directories that contain playlist files for instance. Use a comma-separated list of extensions.
zh_TW: 使用這些副檔名的檔案不會在開啟目錄時加入至播放清單。
    這適合用於某些情況，例如加入包含播放清單檔的目錄。多個副檔名請以逗號隔開。

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Ignore files starting with '.'
zh_TW: 忽略以 '.' 開頭的檔案

en: Services discovery modules
zh_TW: 服務探索模組

en: Specifies the services discovery modules to preload, separated by colons. Typical value is "sap".
zh_TW: 指定要預先載入的服務探索模組，以逗號分隔。典型的值為「sap」。

en: Play files randomly forever
zh_TW: 永遠隨機播放檔案

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
zh_TW: VLC 將會持續地隨機播放檔案直到被中斷為止。

en: Repeat all
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
zh_TW: VLC 將持續播放播放清單中的所有項目。

en: Repeat current item
zh_TW: 重複目前項目

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
zh_TW: VLC 將持續播放目前的項目。

en: Play and stop
zh_TW: 播放並停止

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
zh_TW: 播放完一個播放清單項目後停止播放。

en: Play and exit
zh_TW: 播放並離開

en: Exit if there are no more items in the playlist.
zh_TW: 若播放清單中已無任何項目則關閉 VLC。

en: Play and pause
zh_TW: 播放並暫停

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the last frame.
zh_TW: 播放至視訊的最後一個畫面時暫停

en: Start paused
zh_TW: 開始時暫停

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the first frame.
zh_TW: 播放至視訊的第一個畫面時暫停

en: Auto start
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: Automatically start playing the playlist content once it's loaded.
zh_TW: 載入播放清單以後自動開始播放。

en: Pause on audio communication
zh_TW: 在音訊通訊時暫停

en: If pending audio communication is detected, playback will be paused automatically.
zh_TW: 偵測到擱置的音訊通訊時，將自動暫停播放。

en: Use media library
zh_TW: 使用媒體櫃

en: The media library is automatically saved and reloaded each time you start VLC.
zh_TW: 每當您啟動 VLC 時自動地儲存並重新載入媒體櫃。

en: Display playlist tree
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單樹狀結構

en: The playlist can use a tree to categorize some items, like the contents of a directory.
zh_TW: 播放清單可以像目錄一樣以樹狀結構整理播放項目。

en: These settings are the global VLC key bindings, known as "hotkeys".
zh_TW: 這些設定為 VLC 的全域按鍵綁定，也就是「熱鍵」。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Volume control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Position control
zh_TW: 位置控制

en: Position control reversed
zh_TW: 反向位置控制

en: Mouse wheel vertical axis control
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪縱軸控制

en: The mouse wheel vertical (up/down) axis can control volume, position or be ignored.
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪縱(上/下)軸可以控制音量、位置或者被忽略。

en: Mouse wheel horizontal axis control
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪橫軸控制

en: The mouse wheel horizontal (left/right) axis can control volume, position or be ignored.
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪橫(左/右)軸可以控制音量、位置或者被忽略。

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
zh_TW: 選擇用於切換全螢幕狀態的熱鍵。

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Select the hotkey to use to exit fullscreen state.
zh_TW: 選擇用於離開全螢幕狀態的熱鍵。

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
zh_TW: 選擇用於切換暫停狀態的熱鍵。

en: Pause only
zh_TW: 僅暫停

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
zh_TW: 選擇用於暫停的熱鍵。

en: Play only
zh_TW: 僅播放

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
zh_TW: 選擇用於播放的熱鍵。

en: Faster
zh_TW: 加快

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
zh_TW: 選擇快速前進熱鍵

en: Slower
zh_TW: 放慢

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
zh_TW: 選擇慢速播放熱鍵

en: Normal rate
zh_TW: 正常速率

en: Select the hotkey to set the playback rate back to normal.
zh_TW: 選擇讓播放速度調回成正常速度的熱鍵

en: Faster (fine)
zh_TW: 加快(微調)

en: Slower (fine)
zh_TW: 放慢(微調)

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
zh_TW: 選擇用於跳到播放清單中下一個項目的熱鍵。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
zh_TW: 選擇用於跳到播放清單中上一個項目的熱鍵。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
zh_TW: 選擇用於停止播放的熱鍵。

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
zh_TW: 選擇用於顯示位置的熱鍵。

en: Very short backwards jump
zh_TW: 極短程向前跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short backwards jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為非常短向後跳轉的熱鍵

en: Short backwards jump
zh_TW: 短程向前跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a short backwards jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為短向後跳轉的熱鍵

en: Medium backwards jump
zh_TW: 中程向前跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium backwards jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為中向後跳轉的熱鍵

en: Long backwards jump
zh_TW: 長程向前跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a long backwards jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為長向後跳轉的熱鍵

en: Very short forward jump
zh_TW: 極短程向後跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short forward jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為非常短向前跳轉的熱鍵

en: Short forward jump
zh_TW: 短程向後跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a short forward jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為短向前跳轉的熱鍵

en: Medium forward jump
zh_TW: 中程向後跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium forward jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為中向前跳轉的熱鍵

en: Long forward jump
zh_TW: 長程向後跳轉

en: Select the hotkey to make a long forward jump.
zh_TW: 選擇作為長向前跳轉的熱鍵

en: Next frame
zh_TW: 下一張畫面

en: Select the hotkey to got to the next video frame.
zh_TW: 選擇跳轉到下一個畫格的熱鍵

en: Very short jump length
zh_TW: 極短跳轉長度

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 極短跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Short jump length
zh_TW: 短程跳轉長度

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 短程跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Medium jump length
zh_TW: 中程跳轉長度

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 中程跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Long jump length
zh_TW: 長程跳轉長度

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
zh_TW: 長程跳轉長度(秒)。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
zh_TW: 選擇用於離開應用程式的熱鍵。

en: Navigate up
zh_TW: 導覽往上

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to up (pitch).
zh_TW: 選擇用於將 DVD 選單中的選擇器 / 將視點 (繞 X 軸旋轉) 向上移的按鍵。

en: Navigate down
zh_TW: 導覽往下

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to down (pitch).
zh_TW: 選擇用於將 DVD 選單中的選擇器 / 將視點 (繞 X 軸旋轉) 向下移的按鍵。

en: Navigate left
zh_TW: 導覽往左

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to left (yaw).
zh_TW: 選擇用於將 DVD 選單中的選擇器 / 將視點 (繞 Y 軸旋轉) 向左移的按鍵。

en: Navigate right
zh_TW: 導覽往右

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus / Move viewpoint to right (yaw).
zh_TW: 選擇用於將 DVD 選單中的選擇器 / 將視點 (繞 Y 軸旋轉) 向左移的按鍵。

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
zh_TW: 選擇用於啟用 DVD 選單中的選擇項目的按鍵。

en: Go to the DVD menu
zh_TW: 前往 DVD 選單

en: Select the key to take you to the DVD menu
zh_TW: 選擇用於移至 DVD 選單的按鍵。

en: Select previous DVD title
zh_TW: 選擇上一個 DVD 標題

en: Select the key to choose the previous title from the DVD
zh_TW: 選擇用於選擇 DVD 的上一個標題的按鍵

en: Select next DVD title
zh_TW: 選擇下一個 DVD 標題

en: Select the key to choose the next title from the DVD
zh_TW: 選擇用於選擇 DVD 的下一個標題的按鍵

en: Select prev DVD chapter
zh_TW: 選擇上一個 DVD 章節

en: Select the key to choose the previous chapter from the DVD
zh_TW: 選擇用於選擇 DVD 的上一章的按鍵

en: Select next DVD chapter
zh_TW: 選擇下一個 DVD 章節

en: Select the key to choose the next chapter from the DVD
zh_TW: 選擇用於選擇 DVD 的下一章的按鍵

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 音量上升

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
zh_TW: 選擇增加音量的按鍵。

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 音量下降

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
zh_TW: 選擇降低音量的按鍵。

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Select the key to mute audio.
zh_TW: 選擇靜音按鍵。

en: Subtitle delay up
zh_TW: 增加字幕延遲

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
zh_TW: 選擇增加字幕延遲的按鍵。

en: Subtitle delay down
zh_TW: 減少字幕延遲

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
zh_TW: 選擇減少字幕延遲的按鍵。

en: Reset subtitles text scale
zh_TW: 重設字幕縮放

en: Scale up subtitles text
zh_TW: 放大字幕文字

en: Scale down subtitles text
zh_TW: 縮小字幕文字

en: Select the key to change subtitles text scaling
zh_TW: 選擇變更字幕文字比例的按鍵。

en: Subtitle sync / bookmark audio timestamp
zh_TW: 字幕同步 / 將音訊時間戳加入書籤

en: Select the key to bookmark audio timestamp when syncing subtitles.
zh_TW: 選擇同步字幕時，將音訊時間戳加入書籤的按鍵。

en: Subtitle sync / bookmark subtitle timestamp
zh_TW: 字幕同步 / 將字幕時間戳加入書籤

en: Select the key to bookmark subtitle timestamp when syncing subtitles.
zh_TW: 選擇同步字幕時，將字幕時間戳加入書籤的按鍵。

en: Subtitle sync / synchronize audio & subtitle timestamps
zh_TW: 字幕同步 / 同步音訊和字幕的時間戳

en: Select the key to synchronize bookmarked audio & subtitle timestamps.
zh_TW: 選擇同步已加入書籤之音訊及字幕時間戳的按鍵。

en: Subtitle sync / reset audio & subtitle synchronization
zh_TW: 字幕同步 / 重設音訊和字幕的同步設定

en: Select the key to reset synchronization of audio & subtitle timestamps.
zh_TW: 選擇重設音訊和字幕時間戳同步設定的按鍵。

en: Subtitle position up
zh_TW: 字幕位置上移

en: Select the key to move subtitles higher.
zh_TW: 選擇提高字幕的按鍵。

en: Subtitle position down
zh_TW: 字幕位置下移

en: Select the key to move subtitles lower.
zh_TW: 選擇拉低字幕的按鍵。

en: Audio delay up
zh_TW: 增加音訊延遲

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
zh_TW: 選擇增加音訊延遲的按鍵。

en: Audio delay down
zh_TW: 減少音訊延遲

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
zh_TW: 選擇減少音訊延遲的按鍵。

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 1

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 2

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 3

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 4

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 5

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 6

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 7

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 8

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 9

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 播放播放清單書籤 10

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇播放這個書籤的按鍵。

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 1

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 2

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 3

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 4

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 5

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 6

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 7

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 8

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 9

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 設定播放清單書籤 10

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
zh_TW: 選擇設定播放清單書籤的按鍵。

en: Clear the playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Select the key to clear the current playlist.
zh_TW: 選擇用於清除目前的播放清單的按鍵。

en: Playlist bookmark 1
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 1

en: Playlist bookmark 2
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 9

en: Playlist bookmark 10
zh_TW: 播放清單書籤 10

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
zh_TW: 定義播放清單書籤。

en: Cycle audio track
zh_TW: 循環切換音訊軌

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的音訊軌(語言)。

en: Cycle subtitle track in reverse order
zh_TW: 反向循環切換字幕軌

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks in reverse order.
zh_TW: 反向循環切換可用的字幕軌。

en: Cycle subtitle track
zh_TW: 循環切換字幕軌

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的字幕軌。

en: Toggle subtitles
zh_TW: 切換字幕

en: Toggle subtitle track visibility.
zh_TW: 切換字幕軌可見度。

en: Cycle next program Service ID
zh_TW: 循環下一個節目服務 ID

en: Cycle through the available next program Service IDs (SIDs).
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的下一個節目服務 ID (SID)。

en: Cycle previous program Service ID
zh_TW: 循環上一個節目服務 ID

en: Cycle through the available previous program Service IDs (SIDs).
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的上一個節目服務 ID (SID)。

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
zh_TW: 循環切換來源長寬比例

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
zh_TW: 循環切換預先定義清單中的來源長寬比例。

en: Cycle video crop
zh_TW: 循環切換視訊裁剪

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
zh_TW: 循環切換預先定義清單中的視訊裁剪格式。

en: Toggle autoscaling
zh_TW: 切換自動縮放

en: Activate or deactivate autoscaling.
zh_TW: 啟動或關閉自動縮放。

en: Increase scale factor
zh_TW: 增加縮放係數

en: Decrease scale factor
zh_TW: 減少縮放係數

en: Toggle deinterlacing
zh_TW: 切換去交錯

en: Activate or deactivate deinterlacing.
zh_TW: 啟動或關閉去交錯。

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
zh_TW: 循環切換去交錯模式

en: Cycle through available deinterlace modes.
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的去交錯模式。

en: Show controller in fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕中顯示控制介面

en: Boss key
zh_TW: 老闆鍵

en: Hide the interface and pause playback.
zh_TW: 隱藏介面並暫停播放

en: Context menu
zh_TW: 右鍵選單

en: Show the contextual popup menu.
zh_TW: 顯示情境彈出選單。

en: Take video snapshot
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖並寫入磁碟。

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Record access filter start/stop.
zh_TW: 錄製存取過濾器啟動/停止。

en: Normal/Loop/Repeat
zh_TW: 正常/循環/重複

en: Toggle Normal/Loop/Repeat playlist modes
zh_TW: 切換正常/循環/重複播放清單模式

en: Toggle random playlist playback
zh_TW: 切換隨機播放清單播放

en: Un-Zoom
zh_TW: 還原縮放

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊頂端裁剪一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊頂端還原一個像素

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊左端裁剪一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊左端還原一個像素

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊底端裁剪一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊底端還原一個像素

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊右端裁剪一個像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_TW: 從視訊右端還原一個像素

en: Shrink the viewpoint field of view (360°)
zh_TW: 縮小檢視的視點區域 (360°)

en: Expand the viewpoint field of view (360°)
zh_TW: 擴大檢視的視點區域 (360°)

en: Roll the viewpoint clockwise (360°)
zh_TW: 將視點順時針轉動 (360°)

en: Roll the viewpoint anti-clockwise (360°)
zh_TW: 將視點逆時針轉動 (360°)

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output
zh_TW: 切換視訊輸出的桌布模式

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output.
zh_TW: 切換視訊輸出的桌布模式。

en: Cycle through audio devices
zh_TW: 循環切換音訊裝置

en: Cycle through available audio devices
zh_TW: 循環切換可用的音訊裝置

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 抓圖

en: Window properties
zh_TW: 視窗屬性

en: Subpictures
zh_TW: 圖形字幕

en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Overlays
zh_TW: 重疊圖層

en: Track settings
zh_TW: 軌道設定

en: Playback control
zh_TW: 播放控制

en: Default devices
zh_TW: 預設裝置

en: Network settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Socks proxy
zh_TW: Socks 代理

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Decoders
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Special modules
zh_TW: 特殊模組

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Performance options
zh_TW: 效能選項

en: Clock source
zh_TW: 時脈來源

en: Hot keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Jump sizes
zh_TW: 跳轉長度

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_TW: 印出 VLC 的說明訊息(可與 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 合併使用)

en: Exhaustive help for VLC and its modules
zh_TW: VLC 及其模組的詳盡說明

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_TW: 輸出 VLC 及其所有模組的說明訊息（可與 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 合併使用）

en: ask for extra verbosity when displaying help
zh_TW: 顯示說明時尋求額外詳細資訊

en: print a list of available modules
zh_TW: 印出可用的模組清單

en: print a list of available modules with extra detail
zh_TW: 印出可用的模組清單以及額外的詳細資料

en: print help on a specific module (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose). Prefix the module name with = for strict matches.
zh_TW: 印出特定模組的說明訊息 (可與 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 合併使用)。在模組名稱前面加上 = 以監視相符項目。

en: no configuration option will be loaded nor saved to config file
zh_TW: 不會載入設定選項，亦不會將設定選項存至設定檔

en: reset the current config to the default values
zh_TW: 將目前的設定值重設至預設值

en: use alternate config file
zh_TW: 使用替代的設定檔

en: resets the current plugins cache
zh_TW: 重置目前外掛的快取

en: print version information
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊

en: core program
zh_TW: 核心程式

en: Brightness Down
zh_TW: 降低亮度

en: Brightness Up
zh_TW: 提高亮度

en: Browser Back
zh_TW: 瀏覽器返回

en: Browser Favorites
zh_TW: 瀏覽器喜愛

en: Browser Forward
zh_TW: 瀏覽器前進

en: Browser Home
zh_TW: 瀏覽器首頁

en: Browser Refresh
zh_TW: 瀏覽器重整

en: Browser Search
zh_TW: 瀏覽器搜尋

en: Browser Stop
zh_TW: 瀏覽器停止

en: Down
zh_TW: 下鍵

en: Media Angle
zh_TW: 媒體角度

en: Media Audio Track
zh_TW: 媒體音訊軌

en: Media Forward
zh_TW: 媒體快轉

en: Media Menu
zh_TW: 媒體選單

en: Media Next Frame
zh_TW: 媒體下一張畫面

en: Media Next Track
zh_TW: 媒體下一軌

en: Media Play Pause
zh_TW: 媒體播放暫停

en: Media Prev Frame
zh_TW: 媒體上一張畫面

en: Media Prev Track
zh_TW: 媒體前一軌

en: Media Record
zh_TW: 媒體錄製

en: Media Repeat
zh_TW: 媒體重複

en: Media Rewind
zh_TW: 倒帶

en: Media Select
zh_TW: 媒體選擇

en: Media Shuffle
zh_TW: 媒體隨機

en: Media Stop
zh_TW: 媒體停止

en: Media Subtitle
zh_TW: 媒體字幕

en: Media Time
zh_TW: 媒體時間

en: Media View
zh_TW: 媒體瀏覽

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向下

en: Mouse Wheel Left
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向左

en: Mouse Wheel Right
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向右

en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向上

en: Page Down
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Page Up
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 音量下降

en: Volume Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 音量上升

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Meta+
zh_TW: Meta 鍵+

en: Command+
zh_TW: Command 鍵+

en: Saving file failed
zh_TW: 儲存檔案失敗

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_TW: 開啟並寫入「%s」失敗

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
zh_TW: %s
    下載中... %s/%s 已完成 %.1f%%

en: File could not be verified
zh_TW: 檔案無法驗證

en: It was not possible to download a cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
zh_TW: 無法下載這個下載檔案「%s」的加密簽章。因此，檔案已被刪除。

en: Invalid signature
zh_TW: 無效的簽章

en: The cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s" was invalid and could not be used to securely verify it. Thus, the file was deleted.
zh_TW: 下載檔案「%s」的加密簽章無效，或是不能用來進行安全性驗證。因此，檔案已被刪除。

en: File not verifiable
zh_TW: 無法驗證檔案

en: It was not possible to securely verify the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
zh_TW: 無法安全驗證這個下載檔案「%s」。因此，檔案已被刪除。

en: File corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案損毀

en: Downloaded file "%s" was corrupted. Thus, it was deleted.
zh_TW: 下載的檔案「%s」已經損毀，因此已被刪除。

en: The new version was successfully downloaded. Do you want to close VLC and install it now?
zh_TW: 已經成功地下載新版本。您要現在關閉 VLC 並安裝更新嗎？

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Update VLC media player
zh_TW: 更新 VLC 媒體播放器

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 漢語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Original audio
zh_TW: 原始音訊

en: Autoscale video
zh_TW: 自動縮放視訊

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比例

en: Pass alsa:// to open the default ALSA capture device, or alsa://SOURCE to open a specific device named SOURCE.
zh_TW: 傳入 alsa:// 以開啟預設的 ALSA 擷取裝置，或是 alsa://SOURCE 開啟名為 SOURCE 的特定裝置。

en: ALSA audio capture
zh_TW: ALSA 音訊擷取

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachment input
zh_TW: 附件輸入

en: No Audio Input device found
zh_TW: 找不到音訊輸入裝置

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable audio input device.Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_TW: 您的 Mac 似乎沒有裝配音訊輸入裝置。請檢查您的連接器和驅動程式。

en: Problem accessing a system resource
zh_TW: 存取系統資源時發生問題

en: Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your microphone.
zh_TW: 請開啟「系統偏好設定」->「安全性與隱私權」並允許 VLC 存取您的麥克風。

en: AVFoundation Audio Capture
zh_TW: AVFoundation 音訊擷取

en: AVFoundation audio capture module.
zh_TW: AVFoundation 音訊擷取模組。

en: AVFoundation Video Capture
zh_TW: AVFoundation 視訊擷取

en: AVFoundation video capture module.
zh_TW: AVFoundation 視訊擷取模組。

en: No video devices found
zh_TW: 找不到視訊裝置

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable video input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_TW: 您的 Mac 似乎沒有裝配視訊輸入裝置。請檢查您的連接器和驅動程式。

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_TW: 您的 Mac 似乎沒有裝配適當的輸入裝置。請檢查您的連接器和驅動程式。

en: Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your camera.
zh_TW: 請開啟「系統偏好設定」->「安全性與隱私權」並允許 VLC 存取您的相機。

en: libavformat AVIO access
zh_TW: libavformat AVIO 存取

en: libavformat AVIO access output
zh_TW: libavformat AVIO 存取輸出

en: Blu-ray menus
zh_TW: 藍光選單

en: Use Blu-ray menus. If disabled, the movie will start directly
zh_TW: 使用藍光選單。若停用則影片會直接開始播放

en: Region code
zh_TW: 區域碼

en: Blu-Ray player region code. Some discs can be played only with a correct region code.
zh_TW: Blu-Ray 播放器的區域碼。部分光碟只能與正確的區域碼播放。

en: Blu-ray
zh_TW: 藍光

en: Blu-ray Disc support (libbluray)
zh_TW: 藍光光碟支援 (libbluray)

en: Path doesn't appear to be a Blu-ray
zh_TW: 路徑似乎不是 Blu-ray。

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for AACS decoding, and your system does not have it.
zh_TW: 這片藍光光碟需要 AACS 解碼的函式庫，但是您的系統並沒有這個函式庫。

en: Blu-ray Disc is corrupted.
zh_TW: 藍光光碟損毀。

en: Missing AACS configuration file!
zh_TW: 沒有 AACS 設定檔案!

en: No valid processing key found in AACS config file.
zh_TW: 未在 AACS 設定檔找到有效的處理鍵。

en: No valid host certificate found in AACS config file.
zh_TW: 未在 AACS 設定檔找到有效的主機憑證。

en: AACS Host certificate revoked.
zh_TW: 已撤回 AACS 主機憑證。

en: AACS MMC failed.
zh_TW: AACS MMC 失敗。

en: This Blu-ray Disc needs a library for BD+ decoding, and your system does not have it.
zh_TW: 這片藍光光碟需要 BD+ 解碼的函式庫，但是您的系統並沒有這個函式庫。

en: Your system BD+ decoding library does not work. Missing configuration?
zh_TW: 您系統的 BD+ 解碼函式庫似乎無法運作。或許是尚未設定？

en: Java required
zh_TW: 需要 Java

en: This Blu-ray disc requires Java for menus support.%s
    The disc will be played without menus.
zh_TW: 這片藍光光碟需要 Java 才有選單支援。%s
    光碟將繼續播放，但不會有選單。

en: Java was not found on your system.
zh_TW: 在系統中找不到 Java。

en: Failed to start bluray playback. Please try without menu support.
zh_TW: 無法啟動藍光播放功能。請試試看「無選單支援」。

en: Blu-ray error
zh_TW: 藍光錯誤

en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 上層功能表

en: First Play
zh_TW: 首次播放

en: Audio CD - Track %02i
zh_TW: 音樂CD - 音軌 %02i

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音樂CD

en: Audio CD input
zh_TW: 音樂CD輸入

en: [cdda:][device][@[track]]
zh_TW: [cdda:][裝置][@[音軌]]

en: CDDB Server
zh_TW: CDDB 伺服器

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
zh_TW: 使用的 CDDB 伺服器位址。

en: CDDB port
zh_TW: CDDB 連接埠

en: CDDB Server port to use.
zh_TW: 使用的 CDDB 伺服器連接埠。

en: Inputs list
zh_TW: 輸入清單

en: Comma-separated list of input URLs to concatenate.
zh_TW: 要合併的輸入 URL 列表，以逗號分隔。

en: Concatenation
zh_TW: 合併

en: Concatenated inputs
zh_TW: 已合併輸入

en: IIDC Digital Camera (FireWire) input
zh_TW: IIDC 數位相機 (FireWire) 輸入

en: KDM file
zh_TW: KDM 檔案

en: Path to Key Delivery Message XML file
zh_TW: 金鑰傳遞訊息 XML 檔案的路徑

en: Digital Cinema Package module
zh_TW: Digital Cinema Package 模組

en: Input card to use
zh_TW: 要使用的輸入卡片

en: DeckLink capture card to use, if multiple exist. The cards are numbered from 0.
zh_TW: 如果多個 DeckLink 擷取卡存在，請選擇要使用的 DeckLink 擷取卡。DeckLink 擷取卡的號碼會從 0 開始。

en: Desired input video mode. Leave empty for autodetection.
zh_TW: 所需的輸入視訊模式。若要自動偵測，請勿設定。

en: Desired input video mode for DeckLink captures. This value should be a FOURCC code in textual form, e.g. "ntsc".
zh_TW: DeckLink 擷取卡的所需的輸入視訊模式。這個值應該是文字格式的 FOURCC 代碼 (例如 "ntsc")。

en: Audio connection
zh_TW: 音訊連接

en: Audio connection to use for DeckLink captures. Valid choices: embedded, aesebu, analog. Leave blank for card default.
zh_TW: DeckLink 擷取的要使用的音訊連線。有效的選項:  embedded、aesebu、analog。若要使用預設值，請保留空白。

en: Audio samplerate (Hz)
zh_TW: 音訊取樣率(Hz)

en: Audio sampling rate (in hertz) for DeckLink captures. 0 disables audio input.
zh_TW: DeckLink 擷取的音訊取樣率 (赫茲)。0 會停用音訊輸入。

en: Number of audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊頻道數量

en: Number of input audio channels for DeckLink captures. Must be 2, 8 or 16. 0 disables audio input.
zh_TW: DeckLink 擷取的輸入音訊通道數目。必須是 2、8、或 16。0 會停用音訊輸入。

en: Video connection
zh_TW: 視訊連接

en: Video connection to use for DeckLink captures. Valid choices: sdi, hdmi, opticalsdi, component, composite, svideo. Leave blank for card default.
zh_TW: DeckLink 擷取的要使用的視訊連線。有效的選項:  sdi、hdmi、opticalsdi、component、composite、svideo。若要使用預設值，請保留空白。

en: Optical SDI
zh_TW: 光學 SDI

en: Component
zh_TW: 色差端子

en: Composite
zh_TW: 複合

en: S-Video
zh_TW: S 端子

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9). Default assumes square pixels.
zh_TW: 長寬比例(4:3，16:9)。預設情況下假設為方形像素。

en: Blackmagic DeckLink SDI input
zh_TW: Blackmagic DeckLink SDI 輸入

en: 10 bits
zh_TW: 10 位元

en: Closed captions 1
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 1

en: Potentially, macOS blocks access to your disc. Please open "System Preferences" -> "Security & Privacy" and allow VLC to access your external media in "Files and Folders" section.
zh_TW: macOS 可能封鎖光碟的存取。請開啟「系統偏好設定」->「安全性與隱私權」並在「檔案和資料夾」區段允許 VLC 存取外部媒體。

en: Cable
zh_TW: 纜線

en: Antenna
zh_TW: 天線

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: FM radio
zh_TW: FM 廣播

en: AM radio
zh_TW: AM 廣播

en: Video device name
zh_TW: 視訊裝置名稱

en: Name of the video device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
zh_TW: 將被 DirectShow 外掛使用的視訊裝置的名稱。如果您不指定任何名稱，會使用預設裝置。

en: Audio device name
zh_TW: 音訊裝置名稱

en: Name of the audio device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
zh_TW: 將被 DirectShow 外掛使用的音訊裝置的名稱。如果您不指定任何名稱，會使用預設裝置。

en: Video size
zh_TW: 視訊大小

en: Size of the video that will be displayed by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything the default size for your device will be used. You can specify a standard size (cif, d1, ...) or <width>x<height>.
zh_TW: 將被 DirectShow 外掛顯示的視訊的大小。如果您不指定任何大小，會使用您的裝置的預設大小。您可以指定標準大小 (cif、d1 等) 或 <width>x<height>。

en: Picture aspect-ratio n:m
zh_TW: 畫面長寬比例 n:m

en: Define input picture aspect-ratio to use. Default is 4:3
zh_TW: 定義使用的輸入畫面長寬比例。預設為 4:3

en: Video input chroma format
zh_TW: 視訊輸入色彩格式

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 (default), RV24, etc.)
zh_TW: 強制 DirectShow 視訊輸入使用指定的色彩格式(例如 I420(預設)、RV24，諸如此類)

en: Video input frame rate
zh_TW: 視訊輸入每秒張數

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific frame rate (eg. 0 means default, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, etc.)
zh_TW: 強制 DirectShow 視訊輸入使用指定的畫面速率 (例如 0 表示預設值、25、29.97、50、59.94 等)

en: Device properties
zh_TW: 裝置屬性

en: Show the properties dialog of the selected device before starting the stream.
zh_TW: 在開始串流之前顯示選擇的裝置的屬性對話視窗。

en: Tuner properties
zh_TW: 調諧器屬性

en: Show the tuner properties [channel selection] page.
zh_TW: 選擇調諧器內容 [頻道選擇] 頁面。

en: Tuner TV Channel
zh_TW: 調諧器電視頻道

en: Set the TV channel the tuner will set to (0 means default).
zh_TW: 選擇調諧器會設定的電視頻道 (0 是預設值)。

en: Tuner Frequency
zh_TW: 調諧器頻率

en: This overrides the channel. Measured in Hz.
zh_TW: 這將覆寫頻道，以 Hz 為單位。

en: Video standard
zh_TW: 視訊標準

en: Tuner country code
zh_TW: 調諧器國家碼

en: Set the tuner country code that establishes the current channel-to-frequency mapping (0 means default).
zh_TW: 選擇用於建立介於頻道和頻率之間對應的調諧器國碼 (0 是預設值)。

en: Tuner input type
zh_TW: 調諧器輸入類型

en: Select the tuner input type (Cable/Antenna).
zh_TW: 選擇調諧器輸入類型 (纜線/天線)。

en: Video input pin
zh_TW: 視訊輸入連接

en: Audio input pin
zh_TW: 音訊輸入連接

en: Select the audio input source. See the "video input" option.
zh_TW: 選擇音訊輸入訊號源。請參閱「視訊輸入」選項。

en: Video output pin
zh_TW: 視訊輸出連接

en: Select the video output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_TW: 選擇視訊輸出訊號源。請參閱「視訊輸入」選項。

en: Audio output pin
zh_TW: 音訊輸出連接

en: Select the audio output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_TW: 選擇音訊輸出類型。請參閱「視訊輸入」選項。

en: AM Tuner mode
zh_TW: AM 調諧器模式

en: AM Tuner mode. Can be one of Default (0), TV (1), AM Radio (2), FM Radio (3) or DSS (4).
zh_TW: AM 調諧器模式。可以選擇預設值 (0)、電視 (1)、AM 收音機 (2)、FM 收音機 (3)、或 DSS (4)。

en: Select audio input format with the given number of audio channels (if non 0)
zh_TW: 同時選擇音訊輸入格式與指定的音訊通道數目 (如果是 0 以外)

en: Audio sample rate
zh_TW: 音訊取樣率

en: Select audio input format with the given sample rate (if non 0)
zh_TW: 同時選擇音訊輸入格式與指定的取樣率 (如果是 0 以外)

en: Audio bits per sample
zh_TW: 音訊取樣位元數

en: Select audio input format with the given bits/sample (if non 0)
zh_TW: 同時選擇音訊輸入格式與指定的位元數/取樣率 (如果是 0 以外)

en: DirectShow input
zh_TW: DirectShow 輸入

en: Capture failed
zh_TW: 擷取失敗

en: No video or audio device selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇視訊或音訊設備。

en: VLC cannot open ANY capture device. Check the error log for details.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟任何擷取裝置。詳細資訊請閱讀記錄檔。

en: The device you selected cannot be used, because its type is not supported.
zh_TW: 無法使用您選擇的裝置，因為不支援它的類型。

en: The capture device "%s" does not support the required parameters.
zh_TW: 擷取裝置 "%s" 不支援所需的參數。

en: Windows networks
zh_TW: Windows 網路

en: libdsm's SMB (Windows network shares) input and browser
zh_TW: libdsm SMB (Windows 網路分享) 輸入及瀏覽器

en: libdsm SMB input
zh_TW: libdsm SMB 輸入

en: libdsm NETBIOS discovery module
zh_TW: libdsm NETBIOS 探索模組

en: DVB adapter
zh_TW: DVB 介面卡

en: If there is more than one digital broadcasting adapter, the adapter number must be selected. Numbering starts from zero.
zh_TW: 如果有多個數位廣播介面卡，必須選擇介面卡數目。數目將會從 0 開始。

en: DVB device
zh_TW: DVB 裝置

en: If the adapter provides multiple independent tuner devices, the device number must be selected. Numbering starts from zero.
zh_TW: 如果介面卡提供多個獨立調諧器裝置，必須選擇裝置數目。數目將會從 0 開始。

en: Do not demultiplex
zh_TW: 不要解多工

en: Network name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: Unique network name in the System Tuning Spaces
zh_TW: 系統調整空間中的唯一網路名稱

en: Network name to create
zh_TW: 要建立的網路名稱

en: Create unique name in the System Tuning Spaces
zh_TW: 在系統調整空間中建立唯一名稱

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率(Hz)

en: TV channels are grouped by transponder (a.k.a. multiplex) on a given frequency. This is required to tune the receiver.
zh_TW: 電視頻道已在特定的頻率上根轉頻器 (也稱為「多工器」) 分組。需要此動作才能調諧接收器。

en: Modulation / Constellation
zh_TW: 調變 / 星座圖

en: Layer A modulation
zh_TW: 訊號層 A 調變

en: Layer B modulation
zh_TW: 訊號層 B 調變

en: Layer C modulation
zh_TW: 訊號層 C 調變

en: Symbol rate (bauds)
zh_TW: 符碼率(鮑)

en: FEC code rate
zh_TW: FEC 編碼率

en: High-priority code rate
zh_TW: 高優先編碼率

en: Low-priority code rate
zh_TW: 低優先編碼率

en: Layer A code rate
zh_TW: 訊號層 A 編碼率

en: Layer B code rate
zh_TW: 訊號層 B 編碼率

en: Layer C code rate
zh_TW: 訊號層 C 編碼率

en: Transmission mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式

en: Bandwidth (MHz)
zh_TW: 頻寬(MHz)

en: Hierarchy mode
zh_TW: 階層模式

en: Layer A segments count
zh_TW: 訊號層 A 區段計數

en: Layer B segments count
zh_TW: 訊號層 B 區段計數

en: Layer C segments count
zh_TW: 訊號層 C 區段計數

en: Layer A time interleaving
zh_TW: 訊號層 A 時序交錯

en: Layer B time interleaving
zh_TW: 訊號層 B 時序交錯

en: Layer C time interleaving
zh_TW: 訊號層 C 時序交錯

en: Stream identifier
zh_TW: 串流識別元

en: Pilot
zh_TW: 試驗

en: 0.35 (same as DVB-S)
zh_TW: 0.35 (與 DVB-S 相同)

en: Transport stream ID
zh_TW: 傳輸串流 ID

en: Polarization (Voltage)
zh_TW: 極化(伏特)

en: Unspecified (0V)
zh_TW: 未指定(0V)

en: Vertical (13V)
zh_TW: 垂直(13V)

en: Horizontal (18V)
zh_TW: 水平(18V)

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Network identifier
zh_TW: 網路識別元

en: Major channel
zh_TW: 主頻道

en: Digital Television and Radio
zh_TW: 數位電視與廣播

en: DVB-S2 parameters
zh_TW: DVB-S2 參數

en: ISDB-S parameters
zh_TW: ISDB-S 參數

en: Digital broadcasting
zh_TW: 數位廣播

en: Scanning DVB
zh_TW: 正在掃描 DVB

en: DVD angle
zh_TW: DVD 視角

en: Default DVD angle.
zh_TW: 預設 DVD 視角。

en: Start directly in menu
zh_TW: 直接從選單開始播放

en: Start the DVD directly in the main menu. This will try to skip all the useless warning introductions.
zh_TW: 直接從主選單開始播放 DVD。VLC 會嘗試略過所有無用的警告標語。

en: DVD with menus
zh_TW: 選單 DVD

en: DVDnav Input
zh_TW: DVDnav 輸入

en: DVDnav demuxer
zh_TW: DVDnav 解多工器

en: Playback failure
zh_TW: 播放失敗

en: VLC cannot set the DVD's title. It possibly cannot decrypt the entire disc.
zh_TW: VLC 無法設定 DVD 標題。可能會導致無法解碼整張光碟。

en: DVD without menus
zh_TW: 無選單 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (no menu support)
zh_TW: DVDRead 輸入(不支援選單)

en: DVDRead could not open the disc "%s".
zh_TW: DVDRead 無法開啟光碟 "%s".

en: File input
zh_TW: 檔案輸入

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: FTP account
zh_TW: FTP 帳號

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線使用的帳號。

en: FTP authentication
zh_TW: FTP 認證

en: FTP input
zh_TW: FTP 輸入

en: FTP upload output
zh_TW: FTP 上傳輸出

en: Network interaction failed
zh_TW: 網路互動失敗

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
zh_TW: VLC 無法連線到指定的伺服器。

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
zh_TW: VLC 到指定伺服器的連線被拒絕。

en: Your account was rejected.
zh_TW: 你的帳號被拒絕。

en: Auto re-connect
zh_TW: 自動重新連線

en: HTTP input
zh_TW: HTTP 輸入

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 認證

en: HTTPS input
zh_TW: HTTPS 輸入

en: User agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Dummy input
zh_TW: 虛擬輸入

en: Set the ID of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的 ID

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Set the group of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的群組

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Set the category of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的分類

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Set the codec of the elementary stream
zh_TW: 設定基本串流的編解碼器

en: Sample rate of an audio elementary stream
zh_TW: 音訊基本串流的取樣率

en: Channels count
zh_TW: 聲道數量

en: Channels count of an audio elementary stream
zh_TW: 音訊基本串流的聲道數量

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_TW: 視訊或字幕基本串流的寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_TW: 視訊或字幕基本串流的高度

en: Display aspect ratio
zh_TW: 顯示長寬比例

en: Display aspect ratio of a video elementary stream
zh_TW: 顯示視訊基本串流的長寬比例

en: Frame rate of a video elementary stream
zh_TW: 視訊基本串流的畫面速率

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of stream in bytes
zh_TW: 串流的位元組大小

en: Memory input
zh_TW: 記憶輸入

en: Pace
zh_TW: 步調

en: Read the audio stream at VLC pace rather than Jack pace.
zh_TW: 按照 VLC 的步調讀取音訊串流而不是 JACK。

en: Auto connection
zh_TW: 自動連接

en: Automatically connect VLC input ports to available output ports.
zh_TW: 自動連接 VLC 的輸入埠至可用的輸出埠。

en: JACK audio input
zh_TW: JACK 音訊輸入

en: JACK Input
zh_TW: JACK 輸入

en: Link #
zh_TW: 連結 #

en: Video ID
zh_TW: 視訊 ID

en: Audio configuration
zh_TW: 音訊組態

en: HD-SDI Input
zh_TW: HD-SDI 輸入

en: Teletext configuration
zh_TW: 文字廣播組態

en: Teletext language
zh_TW: 文字廣播語言

en: Allows you to set Teletext language (page=lang/type,...).
zh_TW: 設定文字廣播語言(page=lang/type，...)。

en: SDI Input
zh_TW: SDI 輸入

en: SDI Demux
zh_TW: SDI 解多工

en: Sets the username for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_TW: 若網址中無使用者或密碼時使用的連線使用者名稱。

en: Sets the password for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_TW: 若網址中無使用者或密碼時使用的連線密碼。

en: RTSP frame buffer size
zh_TW: RTSP 框架緩衝大小

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
zh_TW: RTP/RTSP/SDP 解多工器(使用 Live555)

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
zh_TW: RTSP/RTP 存取與解多工

en: Client port
zh_TW: 客戶端連接埠

en: Force multicast RTP via RTSP
zh_TW: 強制經由 RTSP 多點傳送 RTP

en: RTSP authentication
zh_TW: RTSP 認證

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: RTSP connection failed
zh_TW: RTSP 連線失敗

en: Force selection of all streams
zh_TW: 強制選擇所有串流

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Select the stream with the maximum bitrate under that limit.
zh_TW: 選擇在限制以下位元率最大的串流。

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
zh_TW: TCP/UDP 逾時(毫秒)

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
zh_TW: 微軟媒體伺服器(MMS)輸入

en: MTP input
zh_TW: MTP 輸入

en: File reading failed
zh_TW: 檔案讀取失敗

en: VLC could not read the file: %s
zh_TW: VLC 無法讀取檔案: %s

en: Set NFS uid/guid automatically
zh_TW: 自動設定 NFS uid/guid

en: If uid/gid are not specified in the url, VLC will automatically set a uid/gid.
zh_TW: 如果 uid/gid 沒有在網址中指定，VLC 會自動設定一個 uid/gid。

en: NFS input
zh_TW: NFS 輸入

en: NFS operation failed
zh_TW: NFS 操作失敗

en: Capture the audio stream in stereo.
zh_TW: 以立體聲模式擷取音訊串流。

en: Samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣率

en: Samplerate of the captured audio stream, in Hz (eg: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)
zh_TW: 擷取音訊串流的取樣率(Hz)(例如：11025、22050、44100、48000)

en: OSS input
zh_TW: OSS 輸入

en: PulseAudio input
zh_TW: PulseAudio 輸入

en: Encrypted connexion
zh_TW: 加密的連線

en: RDP Remote Desktop
zh_TW: RDP 遠端桌面

en: RTCP (local) port
zh_TW: RTCP (本機) 連接埠

en: Real-Time Protocol (RTP) input
zh_TW: Real-Time Protocol (RTP) 輸入

en: SDP required
zh_TW: 需要 SDP

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
zh_TW: VLC 無法連線至「%s:%d」。

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Desired frame rate for the capture.
zh_TW: 希望的畫面擷取速率。

en: Region top row
zh_TW: 區域縱座標

en: Ordinate of the capture region in pixels.
zh_TW: 擷取區域的縱座標(像素)。

en: Region left column
zh_TW: 區域橫座標

en: Capture region width
zh_TW: 擷取區域寬度

en: Capture region height
zh_TW: 擷取區域高度

en: Follow the mouse
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠

en: Follow the mouse when capturing a subscreen.
zh_TW: 擷取子畫面時跟隨滑鼠。

en: Mouse pointer image
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標影像

en: Display ID
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID

en: Display ID. If not specified, main display ID is used.
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID。若未指定，則使用主要顯示器 ID。

en: Screen index
zh_TW: 螢幕索引

en: Index of screen (1, 2, 3, ...). Alternative to Display ID.
zh_TW: 螢幕的索引號碼 (1、2、3...)。替代顯示器 ID。

en: Screen Input
zh_TW: 螢幕輸入

en: Screen
zh_TW: 畫面

en: How many times the screen content should be refreshed per second.
zh_TW: 每秒螢幕內容被重新整理的次數。

en: Pixel width of the capture region, or 0 for full width
zh_TW: 擷取區域的寬度(像素)，0 為完整寬度

en: Pixel height of the capture region, or 0 for full height
zh_TW: 擷取區域的高度(像素)，0 為完整高度

en: Screen capture (with X11/XCB)
zh_TW: 畫面擷取(利用 X11/XCB)

en: SFTP port
zh_TW: SFTP 連接埠

en: SFTP port number to use on the server
zh_TW: 伺服器使用的 SFTP 連接埠

en: SFTP input
zh_TW: SFTP 輸入

en: SFTP authentication
zh_TW: SFTP 認證

en: Frame buffer depth
zh_TW: Framebuffer 色彩深度

en: Frame buffer width
zh_TW: Framebuffer 寬度

en: Frame buffer height
zh_TW: Framebuffer 高度

en: Frame buffer file
zh_TW: Framebuffer 裝置檔案

en: Path of the memory mapped file of the frame buffer
zh_TW: Framebuffer 的記憶體映射檔路徑

en: XWD file (autodetect)
zh_TW: XWD 檔案 (自動偵測 )

en: 8 bits
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: 15 bits
zh_TW: 15 位元

en: 16 bits
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 24 bits
zh_TW: 24 位元

en: 32 bits
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: Framebuffer input
zh_TW: Framebuffer 輸入

en: Shared memory framebuffer
zh_TW: 共享記憶體 Framebuffer

en: Samba (Windows network shares) input
zh_TW: Samba(Windows 網路分享)輸入

en: SMB input
zh_TW: SMB 輸入

en: SMB domain
zh_TW: SMB 網域

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
zh_TW: 連線使用的網域/工作群組。

en: SMB authentication required
zh_TW: 需要 SMB 認證

en: SRT input
zh_TW: SRT 輸入

en: SRT latency (ms)
zh_TW: SRT 延遲 (毫秒)

en: TCP input
zh_TW: TCP 輸入

en: UDP input
zh_TW: UDP 輸入

en: Reset defaults
zh_TW: 重置為預設值

en: Video capture device
zh_TW: 視訊擷取裝置

en: VBI capture device
zh_TW: VBI 擷取裝置

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Video standard (Default, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
zh_TW: 視訊標準(預設、SECAM、PAL 或 NTSC)。

en: Input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_TW: 使用的介面卡輸入(請閱讀除錯訊息)。

en: Audio input
zh_TW: 音訊輸入

en: Audio input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_TW: 使用的介面卡音訊輸入(請閱讀除錯訊息)。

en: Maximum frame rate to use (0 = no limits).
zh_TW: 要使用的最大畫面速率 (0 = 沒有限制)。

en: Radio device
zh_TW: 廣播裝置

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Audio mode
zh_TW: 音訊模式

en: Tuner audio mono/stereo and track selection.
zh_TW: 調諧器音訊單聲道/立體聲與音軌選擇。

en: Reset controls
zh_TW: 重設控制元件

en: Reset controls to defaults.
zh_TW: 重設控制元件至預設值。

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Picture brightness or black level.
zh_TW: 畫面亮度或黑階調整。

en: Automatic brightness
zh_TW: 自動亮度

en: Automatically adjust the picture brightness.
zh_TW: 自動調整畫面亮度。

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Picture contrast or luma gain.
zh_TW: 畫面對比或明度增益。

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Picture saturation or chroma gain.
zh_TW: 畫面飽和度或色彩增益。

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色相

en: Hue or color balance.
zh_TW: 色相或色彩平衡。

en: Automatic hue
zh_TW: 自動色相

en: Automatically adjust the picture hue.
zh_TW: 自動調整畫面色相。

en: White balance temperature (K)
zh_TW: 白平衡色溫(K)

en: White balance temperature as a color temperation in Kelvin (2800 is minimum incandescence, 6500 is maximum daylight).
zh_TW: 白平衡色溫(Kelvin)(2800 為最小的白熾，6500 為最大的日光)

en: Automatic white balance
zh_TW: 自動白平衡

en: Automatically adjust the picture white balance.
zh_TW: 自動調整白平衡。

en: Red balance
zh_TW: 紅平衡

en: Red chroma balance.
zh_TW: 紅色平衡。

en: Blue balance
zh_TW: 藍平衡

en: Blue chroma balance.
zh_TW: 藍色平衡。

en: Gamma adjust.
zh_TW: Gamma 調整。

en: Automatic gain
zh_TW: 自動增益

en: Automatically set the video gain.
zh_TW: 自動設定視訊增益。

en: Gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: Picture gain.
zh_TW: 畫面增益。

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

en: Sharpness filter adjust.
zh_TW: 調整銳利度濾波器。

en: Chroma gain
zh_TW: 色彩增益

en: Chroma gain control.
zh_TW: 色彩增益控制。

en: Automatic chroma gain
zh_TW: 自動色彩增益

en: Automatically control the chroma gain.
zh_TW: 自動控制色彩增益。

en: Power line frequency
zh_TW: 電源線頻率

en: Power line frequency anti-flicker filter.
zh_TW: 消除閃爍過濾器使用的電源線頻率。

en: Backlight compensation
zh_TW: 背光補償

en: Band-stop filter
zh_TW: 帶止濾波器

en: Horizontal flip
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip the picture horizontally.
zh_TW: 畫面水平翻轉。

en: Vertical flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip the picture vertically.
zh_TW: 畫面垂直翻轉

en: Rotate (degrees)
zh_TW: 旋轉(角度)

en: Picture rotation angle (in degrees).
zh_TW: 畫面旋轉角度(度)。

en: Color killer
zh_TW: 消色器

en: Enable the color killer, i.e. switch to black & white picture whenever the signal is weak.
zh_TW: 啟用消色器，也就是說當訊號微弱時切換至黑白畫面。

en: Color effect
zh_TW: 顏色效果

en: Select a color effect.
zh_TW: 選擇顏色效果。

en: Black & white
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: Sepia
zh_TW: 深褐色

en: Negative
zh_TW: 底片

en: Emboss
zh_TW: 浮雕

en: Sketch
zh_TW: 素描

en: Sky blue
zh_TW: 天空藍

en: Grass green
zh_TW: 草綠

en: Skin whiten
zh_TW: 皮膚漂白

en: Vivid
zh_TW: 鮮艷

en: Audio volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊輸入的音量。

en: Audio balance
zh_TW: 音訊平衡

en: Balance of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊的輸入平衡

en: Bass level
zh_TW: 低音等級

en: Bass adjustment of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊輸入的低音調整。

en: Treble level
zh_TW: 高音等級

en: Treble adjustment of the audio input.
zh_TW: 音訊輸入的高音調整。

en: Mute the audio.
zh_TW: 靜音。

en: Loudness mode
zh_TW: 音量增強模式

en: Loudness mode a.k.a. bass boost.
zh_TW: 音量增強模式，也就是低音增益。

en: v4l2 driver controls
zh_TW: v4l2 驅動程式控制

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Multichannel television sound (MTS)
zh_TW: 多聲道電視聲 (MTS)

en: 525 lines / 60 Hz
zh_TW: 525 掃描線 / 60 Hz

en: 625 lines / 50 Hz
zh_TW: 625 掃描線 / 50 Hz

en: PAL N Argentina
zh_TW: PAL N 阿根廷

en: NTSC M Japan
zh_TW: NTSC M 日本

en: NTSC M South Korea
zh_TW: NTSC M 南韓

en: Primary language
zh_TW: 主要語言

en: Secondary language or program
zh_TW: 次要語言或節目

en: Dual mono
zh_TW: 雙單聲道

en: Video4Linux input
zh_TW: Video4Linux 輸入

en: Video input
zh_TW: 視訊輸入

en: Tuner
zh_TW: 調諧器

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Video capture controls (if supported by the device)
zh_TW: 視訊擷取控制(若裝置支援)

en: VCD input
zh_TW: VCD 輸入

en: Support for VDR recordings (http://www.tvdr.de/).
zh_TW: VDR 錄影支援(http://www.tvdr.de/)。

en: Chapter offset in ms
zh_TW: 章節偏移(毫秒)

en: VDR recordings
zh_TW: VDR 錄影

en: VLC could not read the file (%s).
zh_TW: VLC 無法讀取檔案 (%s)。

en: VLC could not open the file "%s" (%s).
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟檔案 "%s" (%s)。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Image quality
zh_TW: 影像品質

en: Image quality 1 to 9 (max)
zh_TW: 影像品質 1 到 9 (最高)

en: VNC client access
zh_TW: VNC 客戶端存取

en: Windows Audio Session API input
zh_TW: Windows Audio Session API 輸入

en: Dummy stream output
zh_TW: 虛擬串流輸出

en: Keep existing file
zh_TW: 保留存在的檔案

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Overwrite existing file
zh_TW: 覆寫存在的檔案

en: If the file already exists, it will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 如果檔案已經存在，它會被覆寫。

en: Append to file
zh_TW: 附加至檔案

en: Synchronous writing
zh_TW: 同步寫入

en: Open the file with synchronous writing.
zh_TW: 以同步寫入方式開啟檔案

en: File stream output
zh_TW: 檔案串流輸出

en: Mime
zh_TW: MIME

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified).
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳的 MIME(若未指定則自動偵測)。

en: HTTP stream output
zh_TW: HTTP 串流輸出

en: Allow cache
zh_TW: 允許快取

en: Index file
zh_TW: 索引檔

en: Stream name
zh_TW: 串流名稱

en: Stream description
zh_TW: 串流說明

en: Stream MP3
zh_TW: 串流 MP3

en: Genre description
zh_TW: 類型說明

en: Genre of the content.
zh_TW: 內容類型。

en: URL description
zh_TW: 連結說明

en: Number of channels
zh_TW: 聲道數量

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 品質

en: Stream public
zh_TW: 公開串流

en: IceCAST output
zh_TW: IceCAST 輸出

en: SRT stream output
zh_TW: SRT 串流輸出

en: Caching value (ms)
zh_TW: 快取值(毫秒)

en: Group packets
zh_TW: 群組封包

en: UDP stream output
zh_TW: UDP 串流輸出

en: Simple decoder for Dolby Surround encoded streams
zh_TW: 杜比環繞編碼串流的簡易解碼器

en: Dolby Surround decoder
zh_TW: 杜比環繞解碼器

en: Compensate delay
zh_TW: 補償延遲

en: No decoding of Dolby Surround
zh_TW: 無杜比環繞解碼

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
zh_TW: 耳機虛擬空間化特效

en: Headphone effect
zh_TW: 耳機特效

en: Use downmix algorithm
zh_TW: 使用混降演算法

en: This option selects a stereo to mono downmix algorithm that is used in the headphone channel mixer. It gives the effect of standing in a room full of speakers.
zh_TW: 選擇用於耳機聲道混音器的立體聲對單聲道混降演算法。它可以提供像是站在放滿喇叭的房間的效果。

en: Select channel to keep
zh_TW: 選擇保留的聲道

en: Rear left
zh_TW: 左後

en: Rear right
zh_TW: 右後

en: Low-frequency effects
zh_TW: 低頻特效

en: Rear center
zh_TW: 中後

en: Audio filter for simple channel mixing
zh_TW: 簡易聲道混音的音訊過濾器

en: Sound Delay
zh_TW: 聲音延遲

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Add a delay effect to the sound
zh_TW: 加入延遲特效至聲音

en: Delay time
zh_TW: 延遲時間

en: Feedback gain
zh_TW: 回饋增益

en: Gain on Feedback loop
zh_TW: 反饋循環的增益

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Set the ratio (n:1).
zh_TW: 設定比例 (n:1)。

en: Compressor
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Dynamic range compressor
zh_TW: 動態範圍壓縮

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
zh_TW: PCM 格式轉換的音訊過濾器

en: Equalizer preset
zh_TW: 等化器樣式

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
zh_TW: 使用的等化器樣式。

en: Bands gain
zh_TW: 頻帶增益

en: Two pass
zh_TW: 二次過濾

en: Filter the audio twice. This provides a more intense effect.
zh_TW: 過濾音訊兩次，提供更強的效果。

en: Global gain
zh_TW: 全域增益

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
zh_TW: 設定全域增益(-20 dB ... 20 dB)。

en: Equalizer with 10 bands
zh_TW: 10 頻帶等化器

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Dance
zh_TW: 跳舞

en: Full bass
zh_TW: 完整低音

en: Full bass and treble
zh_TW: 完整低音與高音

en: Full treble
zh_TW: 完整高音

en: Large Hall
zh_TW: 大廳

en: Party
zh_TW: 宴會

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子

en: Gain multiplier
zh_TW: 增益加乘器

en: Increase or decrease the gain (default 1.0)
zh_TW: 增加或減少增益(預設值 1.0)

en: Gain control filter
zh_TW: 增益控制過濾器

en: Karaoke
zh_TW: 卡啦 OK

en: Simple Karaoke filter
zh_TW: 簡易卡啦 OK 過濾器

en: Number of audio buffers
zh_TW: 音訊緩衝區數量

en: This is the number of audio buffers on which the power measurement is made. A higher number of buffers will increase the response time of the filter to a spike but will make it less sensitive to short variations.
zh_TW: 計算功率時所使用的音訊緩衝區數量。較多數量的緩衝區會增加反應時間，但對短時間內的振幅變化較不敏感。

en: Maximal volume level
zh_TW: 最大音量等級

en: If the average power over the last N buffers is higher than this value, the volume will be normalized. This value is a positive floating point number. A value between 0.5 and 10 seems sensible.
zh_TW: 若最近 N 個緩衝區的平均功率高於此數值，將會進行音量標準化。請輸入 0.5 到 10 的正浮點數。

en: Volume normalizer
zh_TW: 音量標準化

en: Parametric Equalizer
zh_TW: 參數化等化器

en: Low freq (Hz)
zh_TW: 低頻 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
zh_TW: 低頻增益 (dB)

en: High freq (Hz)
zh_TW: 高頻 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
zh_TW: 高頻增益 (dB)

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 1 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 1 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 1 Q

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 2 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 2 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 2 Q

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
zh_TW: 頻率 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
zh_TW: 頻率 3 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 3 Q
zh_TW: 頻率 3 Q

en: Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling
zh_TW: 有限頻帶內插重取樣的音訊過濾器

en: Resampling quality
zh_TW: 重取樣品質

en: Resampling quality, from worst to best
zh_TW: 重取樣品質，從最差到最好

en: SoX Resampler
zh_TW: SoX 重取樣器

en: Speex resampler
zh_TW: Speex 重取樣器

en: Sample rate converter type
zh_TW: 取樣率轉換器類型

en: Different resampling algorithms are supported. The best one is slower, while the fast one exhibits low quality.
zh_TW: 支援不同的重取樣演算法。輸出品質最好的演算法速度最慢，速度快的品質低落。

en: Sinc function (best quality)
zh_TW: Sinc 函式 (最佳品質)

en: Sinc function (medium quality)
zh_TW: Sinc 函式 (中等品質)

en: Sinc function (fast)
zh_TW: Sinc 函式 (快)

en: Zero Order Hold (fastest)
zh_TW: 零序停駐 (最快)

en: Linear (fastest)
zh_TW: 線性 (最快)

en: SRC resampler
zh_TW: SRC 重取樣器

en: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) resampler
zh_TW: Secret Rabbit Code (libsamplerate) 重取樣器

en: Overlap Length
zh_TW: 重疊長度

en: Search Length
zh_TW: 搜尋長度

en: Room size
zh_TW: 空間大小

en: Room width
zh_TW: 空間寬度

en: Width of the virtual room
zh_TW: 虛擬空間的寬度

en: Wet
zh_TW: 溼

en: Dry
zh_TW: 乾

en: Damp
zh_TW: 濕氣

en: Audio Spatializer
zh_TW: 音訊空間化

en: Spatializer
zh_TW: 空間化

en: Dummy audio output
zh_TW: 虛擬音訊輸出

en: Audio output device
zh_TW: 音訊輸出裝置

en: Audio output device (using ALSA syntax).
zh_TW: 音訊輸出裝置(使用 ALSA 語法)。

en: Audio output channels
zh_TW: 音訊輸出聲道

en: Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 環繞 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 環繞 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 環繞 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 環繞 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 環繞 7.1

en: ALSA audio output
zh_TW: ALSA 音訊輸出

en: Audio output failed
zh_TW: 音訊輸出失敗

en: The audio device "%s" could not be used:
    %s.
zh_TW: 音訊裝置「%s」無法使用：
    %s。

en: Audio memory
zh_TW: 音訊記憶體

en: Audio memory output
zh_TW: 音訊記憶體輸出

en: Sample format
zh_TW: 取樣格式

en: System Sound Output Device
zh_TW: 系統音效輸出裝置

en: %s (Encoded Output)
zh_TW: %s (編碼的輸出)

en: Audio device is not configured
zh_TW: 尚未設定音訊裝置

en: Output device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Select your audio output device
zh_TW: 選擇您的音效輸出裝置

en: Speaker configuration
zh_TW: 喇叭組態

en: DirectX audio output
zh_TW: DirectX 音訊輸出

en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Number of output channels
zh_TW: 輸出聲道數量

en: By default (0), all the channels of the incoming will be saved but you can restrict the number of channels here.
zh_TW: 預設的情況下(0)，所有輸入的聲道都會被儲存，但您可以在這裡限制聲道數量。

en: Add WAVE header
zh_TW: 加入 WAVE 檔頭

en: Instead of writing a raw file, you can add a WAV header to the file.
zh_TW: 您可以替原始資料檔案加上 WAV 檔頭。

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: File audio output
zh_TW: 音訊檔案輸出

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
zh_TW: 自動連接至可寫入的客戶端

en: If enabled, this option will automatically connect sound output to the first writable JACK clients found.
zh_TW: 若啟用本選項將自動連接聲音輸出至第一個找到的可寫入 JACK 客戶端。

en: Connect to clients matching
zh_TW: 連接至相符的客戶端

en: If automatic connection is enabled, only JACK clients whose names match this regular expression will be considered for connection.
zh_TW: 若啟用自動連接，只有名稱符合正規表示法的 JACK 客戶端才考慮連接。

en: JACK client name
zh_TW: JACK 客戶端名稱

en: JACK audio output
zh_TW: JACK 音訊輸出

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Open audio in exclusive mode.
zh_TW: 以獨占模式開啟音效。

en: Enable this option if you want your audio not to be interrupted by the other audio.
zh_TW: 若您不想讓音訊被其他音訊中斷，請啟用此選項。

en: K Audio Interface audio output
zh_TW: K Audio Interface 音訊輸出

en: HDMI/SPDIF audio passthrough
zh_TW: HDMI/SPDIF 音訊傳遞

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enabled (AC3/DTS only)
zh_TW: 啟用 (僅 AC3/DTS)

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Open Sound System audio output
zh_TW: Open Sound System 音訊輸出

en: Pulseaudio audio output
zh_TW: Pulseaudio 音訊輸出

en: OpenBSD sndio audio output
zh_TW: OpenBSD sndio 音訊輸出

en: Software gain
zh_TW: 軟體增益

en: Windows Audio Session API output
zh_TW: Windows Audio Session API 輸出

en: Select Audio Device
zh_TW: 選擇音訊裝置

en: Select special Audio device, or let windows decide (default), change needs VLC restart to apply.
zh_TW: 選擇特殊音訊裝置，或者讓 Windows 決定(預設)。變更設定需要重新啟動 VLC。

en: WaveOut audio output
zh_TW: WaveOut 音訊輸出

en: Use float32 output
zh_TW: 使用 32 位元浮點數輸出

en: The option allows you to enable or disable the high-quality float32 audio output mode (which is not well supported by some soundcards).
zh_TW: 啟用或停用高品質 32 位元浮點數音效輸出模式(部份音效卡支援不良)。

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
zh_TW: A/52 動態範圍壓縮

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
zh_TW: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) 音訊解碼器

en: ADPCM audio decoder
zh_TW: ADPCM 音訊解碼器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio decoder
zh_TW: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音訊解碼器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio packetizer
zh_TW: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音訊封包器

en: AOM video decoder
zh_TW: AOM 視訊解碼器

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
zh_TW: Raw/Log 音訊編碼器

en: Raw audio encoder
zh_TW: Raw 音訊編碼器

en: SoundFont file
zh_TW: SoundFont 檔案

en: bits
zh_TW: 位元

en: simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Various audio and video decoders/encoders delivered by the FFmpeg library. This includes (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG and other codecs
zh_TW: 從 FFmpeg 函數庫接收的音訊與視訊編解碼器，包含 (MS)MPEG4、DivX、SV1、H261、H263、H264、WMV、WMA、AAC、AMR、DV、MJPEG 和其他編解碼器

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
zh_TW: FFmpeg 音訊/視訊解碼器

en: Decoding
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
zh_TW: FFmpeg 音訊/視訊編碼器

en: Workaround bugs
zh_TW: 解決程式臭蟲

en: Try to fix some bugs:
    1  autodetect
    2  old msmpeg4
    4  xvid interlaced
    8  ump4 
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    This must be the sum of the values. For example, to fix "ac vlc" and "ump4", enter 40.
zh_TW: 嘗試修正一些程式臭蟲：
    1  自動偵測
    2  舊式 msmpeg4
    4  交錯式 xvid
    8  ump4
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    請將要啟用的功能編號相加。舉例來說，要修正「ac vlc」和「ump4」，請輸入 40。

en: Hurry up
zh_TW: 快一點

en: Codec name
zh_TW: 編解碼器名稱

en: Skip the loop filter for H.264 decoding
zh_TW: 跳過 H.264 解碼的迴路過濾器

en: Skipping the loop filter (aka deblocking) usually has a detrimental effect on quality. However it provides a big speedup for high definition streams.
zh_TW: 跳過迴路過濾器(去區塊)通常對品質影響很大，但對高傳真串流卻能提供很大的速度改善。

en: Hardware decoding
zh_TW: 硬體解碼

en: This allows hardware decoding when available.
zh_TW: 可以的話使用硬體解碼。

en: Threads
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Number of threads used for decoding, 0 meaning auto
zh_TW: 解碼使用的執行緒數量，0 表示自動

en: Interlaced encoding
zh_TW: 交錯的編碼

en: Interlaced motion estimation
zh_TW: 交錯的動態偵測

en: Noise reduction
zh_TW: 降低雜訊

en: Quality level
zh_TW: 品質等級

en: Strict standard compliance
zh_TW: 嚴格遵循標準

en: Specify AAC audio profile to use
zh_TW: 指定要使用的 AAC 音訊設定檔

en: Direct3D11 Video Acceleration
zh_TW: Direct3D11 視訊加速

en: DirectX Video Acceleration (DXVA) 2.0
zh_TW: DirectX 視訊加速 (DXVA) 2.0

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: subpicture
zh_TW: 圖形字幕

en: VLC could not open the %4.4s %s encoder.
zh_TW: VLC 無法開啟 %4.4s %s 編碼器。

en: VA-API video decoder via DRM
zh_TW: VA-API 視訊解碼器經由 DRM

en: VA-API video decoder
zh_TW: VA-API 視訊解碼器

en: BPG image decoder
zh_TW: BPG 影像解碼器

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Closed Captions decoder
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕解碼器

en: CDG video decoder
zh_TW: CDG 視訊解碼器

en: Crystal HD hardware video decoder
zh_TW: Crystal HD 硬體視訊解碼器

en: CVD subtitle decoder
zh_TW: CVD 字幕解碼器

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
zh_TW: Chaoji VCD 字幕封包器

en: Encoding quality
zh_TW: 編碼品質

en: Daala video decoder
zh_TW: Daala 視訊解碼器

en: Daala video encoder
zh_TW: Daala 視訊編碼器

en: Chroma format
zh_TW: 色彩格式

en: DTS dynamic range compression
zh_TW: DTS 動態範圍壓縮

en: DTS Coherent Acoustics audio decoder
zh_TW: DTS Coherent Acoustics 音訊解碼器

en: Save raw codec data
zh_TW: 儲存原始編解碼器資料

en: Dummy decoder
zh_TW: 虛擬解碼器

en: Dump decoder
zh_TW: 傾印解碼器

en: Decoding X coordinate
zh_TW: 解碼 X 座標

en: X coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_TW: 顯示字幕的 X 座標

en: Decoding Y coordinate
zh_TW: 解碼 Y 座標

en: Y coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_TW: 顯示字幕的 Y 座標

en: Subpicture position
zh_TW: 圖形字幕位置

en: Encoding X coordinate
zh_TW: 編碼 X 座標

en: X coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_TW: 編碼字幕的 X 座標

en: Encoding Y coordinate
zh_TW: 編碼 Y 座標

en: Y coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_TW: 編碼字幕的 Y 座標

en: DVB subtitles decoder
zh_TW: DVB 字幕解碼器

en: DVB subtitles
zh_TW: DVB 字幕

en: DVB subtitles encoder
zh_TW: DVB 字幕編碼器

en: Dummy encoder
zh_TW: 虛擬編碼器

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
zh_TW: AAC 音訊解碼器(使用 libfaad2)

en: VBR Quality
zh_TW: VBR 品質

en: Enable afterburner library
zh_TW: 啟用 afterburner 函式庫

en: FDK-AAC Audio encoder
zh_TW: FDK-AAC 音訊編碼器

en: Flac audio decoder
zh_TW: Flac 音訊解碼器

en: Flac audio encoder
zh_TW: Flac 音訊編碼器

en: Synthesis gain
zh_TW: 合成增益

en: Reverb
zh_TW: 回音

en: FluidSynth MIDI synthesizer
zh_TW: FluidSynth MIDI 合成器

en: G.711 decoder
zh_TW: G.711 解碼器

en: G.711 encoder
zh_TW: G.711 編碼器

en: Use DecodeBin
zh_TW: 使用 DecodeBin

en: JPEG image decoder
zh_TW: JPEG 影像解碼器

en: JPEG image encoder
zh_TW: JPEG 影像編碼器

en: Formatted Subtitles
zh_TW: 格式化字幕

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖綠

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Navy
zh_TW: 海藍

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Aqua
zh_TW: 水藍

en: Use Tiger for rendering
zh_TW: 使用 Tiger 進行算繪

en: Rendering quality
zh_TW: 輸出品質

en: Default font effect
zh_TW: 預設字型效果

en: Default font effect strength
zh_TW: 預設字型效果強度

en: Default font description
zh_TW: 預設字型描述

en: Default font color
zh_TW: 預設字型顏色

en: Default font alpha
zh_TW: 預設字型 alpha

en: Default background color
zh_TW: 預設背景顏色

en: Default background alpha
zh_TW: 預設背景 alpha 值

en: Kate overlay decoder
zh_TW: Kate 重疊圖層解碼器

en: Tiger rendering defaults
zh_TW: Tiger 算繪預設值

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
zh_TW: Kate 文字字幕封包器

en: Subtitles (advanced)
zh_TW: 字幕 (進階)

en: Subtitle renderers using libass
zh_TW: 使用 libass 的字幕算繪引擎

en: Building font cache
zh_TW: 建立字型快取中

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a minute.
zh_TW: 您的字型快取重建中，請稍候。
    應該不會超過一分鐘。

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
zh_TW: MPEG I/II 視訊解碼器 (使用 libmpeg2)

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
zh_TW: Linear PCM 音訊解碼器

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
zh_TW: Linear PCM 封包器

en: Linear PCM audio encoder
zh_TW: Linear PCM 音訊編碼器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
zh_TW: MPEG audio layer I/II/III 解碼器

en: Media Foundation Transform decoder
zh_TW: Media Foundation Transform 解碼器

en: MPEG audio decoder using mpg123
zh_TW: MPEG 音訊解碼器使用 mpg123

en: OggSpots video decoder
zh_TW: OggSpots 視訊解碼器

en: OggSpots video packetizer
zh_TW: OggSpots 視訊封包器

en: Audio/Video decoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊解碼器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: Video encoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: OpenMAX IL video output
zh_TW: OpenMAX IL 視訊輸出

en: Opus audio decoder
zh_TW: Opus 音訊解碼器

en: Opus audio encoder
zh_TW: Opus 音訊編碼器

en: PNG video decoder
zh_TW: PNG 視訊解碼器

en: PNG video encoder
zh_TW: PNG 視訊編碼器

en: Enable software mode
zh_TW: 啟用軟體模式

en: Codec Profile
zh_TW: 編解碼器設定檔

en: Codec Level
zh_TW: 編解碼器等級

en: Group of Picture size
zh_TW: 圖片大小的群組

en: Target Usage
zh_TW: 目標用量

en: Maximum Bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Method used to encode the video sequence
zh_TW: 用來解碼視訊序段的方法

en: Constant noise threshold mode
zh_TW: 恆定噪音臨界值模式

en: Constant bitrate mode (CBR)
zh_TW: 恆定位元率模式 (CBR)

en: Low Delay mode
zh_TW: 低延遲模式

en: Lossless mode
zh_TW: 無損模式

en: Noise Threshold
zh_TW: 噪訊臨界值

en: CBR bitrate (kbps)
zh_TW: CBR 位元率(kbps)

en: Maximum bitrate (kbps)
zh_TW: 最大位元率(kbps)

en: Minimum bitrate (kbps)
zh_TW: 最小位元率(kbps)

en: GOP length
zh_TW: GOP 長度

en: Gaussian Low Pass Filter
zh_TW: 高斯低通濾波器

en: Add Noise
zh_TW: 加入雜訊

en: Low Pass Filter
zh_TW: 低通濾波器

en: auto - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
zh_TW: 自動 - 讓編碼器根據輸入選擇(最佳)

en: force coding frame as single picture
zh_TW: 強制編碼的幀作為單個圖片

en: Enable multiple quantizers
zh_TW: 啟用多個的量化參數

en: Size of code blocks in each subband
zh_TW: 每個子頻帶的代碼塊大小

en: small - use small code blocks
zh_TW: 小 - 使用小的代碼塊

en: medium - use medium sized code blocks
zh_TW: 中 - 使用中等大小的代碼塊

en: large - use large code blocks
zh_TW: 大 - 使用大的代碼塊

en: full - One code block per subband
zh_TW: 完全 - 每個子頻帶一個代碼塊

en: SCTE-18 decoder
zh_TW: SCTE-18 解碼器

en: SCTE-27 decoder
zh_TW: SCTE-27 解碼器

en: SDL Image decoder
zh_TW: SDL 影像解碼器

en: SDL_image video decoder
zh_TW: SDL_image 視訊解碼器

en: MP3 fixed point audio encoder
zh_TW: MP3 定點數音訊編碼器

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Enforce the mode of the encoder.
zh_TW: 改變編碼器的模式。

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (low) and 10 (high).
zh_TW: 改變介於 0(低) 到 10(高)之間的品質參數。

en: Encoding complexity
zh_TW: 編碼複雜度

en: Enforce the complexity of the encoder.
zh_TW: 改變編碼器的複雜度。

en: Maximal bitrate
zh_TW: 最大位元率

en: Enforce the maximal VBR bitrate
zh_TW: 改變最大 VBR 位元率

en: CBR encoding
zh_TW: CBR 編碼

en: Enforce a constant bitrate encoding (CBR) instead of default variable bitrate encoding (VBR).
zh_TW: 強制使用恆定位元率編碼 (CBR) 而不是預設的變動位元率編碼 (VBR)。

en: Voice activity detection
zh_TW: 語音活動偵測

en: Enable voice activity detection (VAD). It is automatically activated in VBR mode.
zh_TW: 啟用語音活動偵測(VAD)。在 VBR 模式中會自動啟動。

en: Discontinuous Transmission
zh_TW: 不連續傳輸

en: Enable discontinuous transmission (DTX).
zh_TW: 啟用不連續傳輸(DTX)。

en: Narrow-band (8kHz)
zh_TW: 狹窄頻段(8kHz)

en: Wide-band (16kHz)
zh_TW: 寬頻段(16kHz)

en: Ultra-wideband (32kHz)
zh_TW: 超寬頻段(32kHz)

en: Speex audio decoder
zh_TW: Speex 音訊解碼器

en: Speex audio packetizer
zh_TW: Speex 音訊封包器

en: Speex audio encoder
zh_TW: Speex 音訊編碼器

en: Disable DVD subtitle transparency
zh_TW: 停用 DVD 字幕透明效果

en: Removes all transparency effects used in DVD subtitles.
zh_TW: 移除所有 DVD 字幕使用的透明特效。

en: DVD subtitles decoder
zh_TW: DVD 字幕解碼器

en: DVD subtitles
zh_TW: DVD 字幕

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
zh_TW: DVD 字幕封包器

en: EBU STL subtitles decoder
zh_TW: EBU STL 字幕解碼器

note: xgettext: The character encoding name in parenthesis corresponds to that used for the GetACP translation. "Windows-1252" applies to Western European languages using the Latin alphabet.
en: Default (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 預設(Windows-1252)

en: System codeset
zh_TW: 系統字碼集

en: Universal (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (UTF-8)

en: Universal (UTF-16)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (UTF-16)

en: Universal (big endian UTF-16)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (big endian UTF-16)

en: Universal (little endian UTF-16)
zh_TW: 通用碼 (little endian UTF-16)

en: Universal, Chinese (GB18030)
zh_TW: 通用碼，中文 (GB18030)

en: Western European (Latin-9)
zh_TW: 西歐 (Latin-9)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐 (Windows-1252)

en: Western European (IBM 00850)
zh_TW: 西歐 (IBM 00850)

en: Eastern European (Latin-2)
zh_TW: 東歐 (Latin-2)

en: Eastern European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 東歐 (Windows-1250)

en: Esperanto (Latin-3)
zh_TW: 世界語 (Latin-3)

en: Nordic (Latin-6)
zh_TW: 北歐 (Latin-6)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (Windows-1251)

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文 (KOI8-R)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Thai (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰文 (Windows-874)

en: Baltic (Latin-7)
zh_TW: 波羅的海 (Latin-7)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海 (Windows-1257)

en: Celtic (Latin-8)
zh_TW: 凱爾特 (Latin-8)

en: South-Eastern European (Latin-10)
zh_TW: 東南歐 (Latin-10)

en: Simplified Chinese (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)

en: Simplified Chinese Unix (EUC-CN)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 Unix (EUC-CN)

en: Japanese (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)
zh_TW: 日文 (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: Japanese Unix (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 Unix (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR/CP949)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR/CP949)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_TW: 正體中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese Unix (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 正體中文 Unix (EUC-TW)

en: Hong-Kong Supplementary (HKSCS)
zh_TW: 香港增補字集 (HKSCS)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: Subtitle text encoding
zh_TW: 字幕文字編碼

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
zh_TW: 設定字幕所使用的編碼

en: Subtitle justification
zh_TW: 字幕左右對齊

en: Set the justification of subtitles
zh_TW: 設定字幕左右對齊

en: UTF-8 subtitle autodetection
zh_TW: UTF-8 字幕自動偵測

en: This enables automatic detection of UTF-8 encoding within subtitle files.
zh_TW: 這會啟用字幕檔內以 UTF-8 編碼自動偵測

en: Text subtitle decoder
zh_TW: 文字字幕解碼器

en: Some subtitle formats allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting.
zh_TW: 有些字幕格式允許對文字做格式化處理。VLC 有實作部份功能，但您可以選擇停用所有的格式化處理。

en: USF subtitles decoder
zh_TW: USF 字幕解碼器

en: tx3g subtitles decoder
zh_TW: tx3g 字幕解碼器

en: tx3g subtitles
zh_TW: tx3g 字幕

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
zh_TW: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 解碼器

en: SVCD subtitles
zh_TW: SVCD 字幕

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
zh_TW: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 封包器

en: Image width
zh_TW: 影像寬度

en: Image height
zh_TW: 影像高度

en: Scale factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: Scale factor to apply to image
zh_TW: 套用到影像的縮放係數

en: SVG video decoder
zh_TW: SVG 視訊解碼器

en: T.140 text encoder
zh_TW: T.140 文字編碼器

en: Ignore subtitle flag
zh_TW: 忽略字幕旗標

en: Workaround for France
zh_TW: 解決法文問題

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
zh_TW: 文字廣播字幕解碼器

en: HDMV TextST subtitles decoder
zh_TW: HDMV TextST 字幕解碼器

en: Post processing quality
zh_TW: 後處理品質

en: Theora video decoder
zh_TW: Theora 視訊解碼器

en: Theora video packetizer
zh_TW: Theora 視訊封包器

en: Theora video encoder
zh_TW: Theora 視訊編碼器

en: TTML decoder
zh_TW: TTML 解碼器

en: TTML subtitles decoder
zh_TW: TTML 字幕解碼器

en: TTML demuxer
zh_TW: TTML 解多工器

en: Stereo mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式

en: VBR mode
zh_TW: VBR 模式

en: Use Variable BitRate. Default is to use Constant BitRate (CBR).
zh_TW: 使用變動位元率。預設是使用恆定位元率(CBR)。

en: Psycho-acoustic model
zh_TW: 聲音心理學模型

en: Integer from -1 (no model) to 4.
zh_TW: 從 -1(無模型) 到 4 的整數。

en: Joint stereo
zh_TW: 聯合立體聲

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
zh_TW: Libtwolame 音訊編碼器

en: Ulead DV audio decoder
zh_TW: Ulead DV 音訊解碼器

en: Use Hardware decoders only
zh_TW: 只使用硬體解碼器

en: VideoToolbox video decoder
zh_TW: VideoToolbox 視訊解碼器

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
zh_TW: 最大編碼位元率

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
zh_TW: 最小編碼位元率

en: Force a constant bitrate encoding (CBR).
zh_TW: 強制使用固定位元率編碼(CBR)。

en: Vorbis audio decoder
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊解碼器

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊封包器

en: Vorbis audio encoder
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊編碼器

en: WebM video decoder
zh_TW: WebM 視訊解碼器

en: WebM video encoder
zh_TW: WebM 視訊編碼器

en: WEBVTT decoder
zh_TW: WEBVTT 解碼器

en: WEBVTT subtitles decoder
zh_TW: WEBVTT 字幕解碼器

en: WEBVTT subtitles parser
zh_TW: WEBVTT 字幕分析器

en: WMA v1/v2 fixed point audio decoder
zh_TW: WMA v1/v2 定點音訊解碼器

en: Maximum GOP size
zh_TW: 最大 GOP 大小

en: Minimum GOP size
zh_TW: 最小 GOP 大小

en: Enable compatibility hacks for Blu-ray support
zh_TW: 啟用針對藍光支援的相容性修正

en: Skip loop filter
zh_TW: 跳過迴路過濾器

en: Deactivate the deblocking loop filter (decreases quality).
zh_TW: 關閉用於去區塊效應的迴路過濾器(降低品質)。

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters alpha:beta
zh_TW: 迴路過濾器 AlphaC0 與 Beta 參數 alpha:beta

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters. Range -6 to 6 for both alpha and beta parameters. -6 means light filter, 6 means strong.
zh_TW: 迴路過濾器 AlphaC0 與 Beta 參數。alpha 與 beta 參數的範圍從 -6 到 6。-6 表示輕微過濾，6 表示強力。

en: H.264 level
zh_TW: H.264 等級

en: Specify H.264 level (as defined by Annex A of the standard). Levels are not enforced; it's up to the user to select a level compatible with the rest of the encoding options. Range 1 to 5.1 (10 to 51 is also allowed). Set to 0 for letting x264 set level.
zh_TW: 指定 H.264 等級(如 Annex A 標準定義)。等級並非強制覆載；而是讓剩下的編碼選項自動選用符合相容性等級的設定。範圍從 1 到 5.1(10 到 51 也可以接受)。設定為 0 表示讓 x264 決定。

en: H.264 profile
zh_TW: H.264 設定檔

en: Specify H.264 profile which limits are enforced over other settings
zh_TW: 指定 H.264 設定檔強制覆載其他設定值

en: Interlaced mode
zh_TW: 交錯模式

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
zh_TW: 純交錯模式。

en: Use mb-tree ratecontrol
zh_TW: 使用 mb-tree 碼率控制

en: Set QP
zh_TW: 設定 QP

en: Quality-based VBR
zh_TW: 品質基礎的 VBR

en: Min QP
zh_TW: 最小 QP

en: Max QP
zh_TW: 最大 QP

en: VBV buffer
zh_TW: VBV 緩衝區

en: CPU optimizations
zh_TW: CPU 最佳化

en: Use assembler CPU optimizations.
zh_TW: 使用組譯器進行 CPU 最佳化。

en: PSNR computation
zh_TW: PSNR 計算

en: SSIM computation
zh_TW: SSIM 計算

en: Quiet mode
zh_TW: 安靜模式

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資訊

en: x264 advanced options
zh_TW: x264 進階選項

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Slow
zh_TW: 緩慢

en: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC encoder (x264 10-bit)
zh_TW: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC 編碼器(x264 10-bit)

en: H.262/MPEG-2 encoder (x262)
zh_TW: H.262/MPEG-2 編碼器(x262)

en: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC encoder (x264)
zh_TW: H.264/MPEG-4 Part 10/AVC 編碼器(x264)

en: H.265/HEVC encoder (x265)
zh_TW: H.265/HEVC 編碼器(x265)

en: XWD image decoder
zh_TW: XWD 影像解碼器

en: Teletext alignment
zh_TW: 文字廣播對齊

en: Teletext text subtitles
zh_TW: 文字廣播字幕

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
zh_TW: VBI 與文字廣播解碼器

en: VBI & Teletext
zh_TW: VBI 與文字廣播

en: D-Bus control interface
zh_TW: D-Bus 控制介面

en: VLC media player
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
zh_TW: 不要開啟 DOS 命令列視窗介面

en: By default the dummy interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_TW: 預設情況下虛擬介面外掛會開啟 DOS 命令視窗。啟用安靜模式將不會顯示視窗，但是在沒有視訊視窗卻又想停止 VLC 的狀況下會很困擾。

en: Dummy interface
zh_TW: 虛擬介面

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
zh_TW: 動作臨界值(10-100)

en: Amount of movement required for a mouse gesture to be recorded.
zh_TW: 記錄滑鼠手勢需要的移動量。

en: Trigger button
zh_TW: 觸發按鈕

en: Trigger button for mouse gestures.
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢的觸發按鈕。

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

en: Mouse gestures control interface
zh_TW: 滑鼠手勢控制介面

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_TW: 全域熱鍵

en: Global Hotkeys interface
zh_TW: 全域熱鍵介面

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Hotkeys management interface
zh_TW: 熱鍵管理介面

en: One
zh_TW: 一

en: Loop: %s
zh_TW: 迴：%s

en: Random: %s
zh_TW: 隨機：%s

en: Audio Device: %s
zh_TW: 音訊裝置: %s

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Recording done
zh_TW: 錄製完成

en: No active subtitle
zh_TW: 無使用中字幕

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
zh_TW: 字幕延遲 %i 毫秒

en: Audio delay %i ms
zh_TW: 音訊延遲 %i 毫秒

en: Audio track: %s
zh_TW: 音訊軌: %s

en: Subtitle track: %s
zh_TW: 字幕軌: %s

en: Aspect ratio: %s
zh_TW: 長寬比例: %s

en: Crop: %s
zh_TW: 裁剪： %s

en: Zooming reset
zh_TW: 重置縮放

en: Scaled to screen
zh_TW: 縮放至螢幕

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Zoom mode: %s
zh_TW: 縮放模式： %s

en: Deinterlace off
zh_TW: 關閉去交錯

en: Deinterlace on
zh_TW: 開啟去交錯

en: Subtitle position: no active subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕位置：無使用中字幕

en: Subtitle position %d px
zh_TW: 字幕位置 %d px

en: Subtitle text scale %d%%
zh_TW: 字幕文字縮放 %d%%

en: Speed: %.2fx
zh_TW: 速度： %.2fx

en: 
    Warning: if you cannot access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I qt"
zh_TW: 
    警告：若您無法存取圖形介面，請開啟命令列視窗並切換至您安裝 VLC 的目錄並執行「vlc -I qt」

en: Change the lirc configuration file
zh_TW: 變更 lirc 組態檔

en: Tell lirc to read this configuration file. By default it searches in the users home directory.
zh_TW: 通知 lirc 讀取這個組態檔。預設情況下會搜尋使用者家目錄。

en: Infrared
zh_TW: 紅外線

en: Infrared remote control interface
zh_TW: 紅外線遙控介面

en: motion
zh_TW: 動作

en: motion control interface
zh_TW: 動作控制介面

en: Use HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC or UNIMOTION motion sensors to rotate the video
zh_TW: 使用 HDAPS、AMS、APPLESMC 或者 UNIMOTION 等動作感應器來旋轉視訊

en: Network master clock
zh_TW: 網路主時鐘

en: The IP address of the network master clock to use for clock synchronization.
zh_TW: 用於時鐘同步的網路主時鐘 IP 位址。

en: UDP timeout (in ms)
zh_TW: UDP 逾時(毫秒)

en: Network Sync
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Network synchronization
zh_TW: 網路同步

en: Install Windows Service
zh_TW: 安裝 Windows 服務

en: Install the Service and exit.
zh_TW: 安裝服務並離開。

en: Uninstall Windows Service
zh_TW: 解除安裝 Windows 服務

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
zh_TW: 解除安裝服務並離開。

en: Display name of the Service
zh_TW: 顯示服務名稱

en: Configuration options
zh_TW: 組態選項

en: NT Service
zh_TW: NT 服務

en: Windows Service interface
zh_TW: Windows 服務介面

en: Initializing
zh_TW: 初始化中

en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟中

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Show stream position
zh_TW: 顯示串流位置

en: Show the current position in seconds within the stream from time to time.
zh_TW: 以秒顯示目前在串流中的位置。

en: Fake TTY
zh_TW: 模擬 TTY

en: Force the rc module to use stdin as if it was a TTY.
zh_TW: 強制 rc 模組如同 TTY 般使用標準輸入。

en: UNIX socket command input
zh_TW: UNIX socket 命令輸入

en: Accept commands over a Unix socket rather than stdin.
zh_TW: 從 Unix socket 接收指令而不是從標準輸入。

en: TCP command input
zh_TW: TCP 命令輸入

en: Accept commands over a socket rather than stdin. You can set the address and port the interface will bind to.
zh_TW: 從 socket 接收指令而不是從標準輸入。您可以設定介面綁定的位址與連接埠。

en: By default the rc interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_TW: 預設的情況下 rc 介面外掛會啟動 DOS 命令列視窗。啟用安靜模式將不會顯示命令列視窗，但在無視訊視窗時想停止 VLC 播放會變得很麻煩。

en: Remote control interface
zh_TW: 遠端控制介面

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
zh_TW: 遠端控制介面初始化完成。請輸入「help」顯示說明。

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
zh_TW: 未知的命令「%s」。請輸入「help」顯示說明。

en: +----[ Remote control commands ]
zh_TW: +----[ 遠端控制命令 ]

en: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . add XYZ to playlist
zh_TW: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . 加入 XYZ 到播放清單

en: | playlist . . . . .  show items currently in playlist
zh_TW: | playlist . . . . .  顯示目前在播放清單中的項目

en: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . play stream
zh_TW: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 播放串流

en: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . stop stream
zh_TW: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 停止串流

en: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  next playlist item
zh_TW: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  下一個播放清單項目

en: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  previous playlist item
zh_TW: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  上一個播放清單項目

en: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . clear the playlist
zh_TW: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 清除播放清單

en: | status . . . . . . . . . . . current playlist status
zh_TW: | status . . . . . . . . . . . 目前播放清單狀態

en: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  quit vlc
zh_TW: | 離開 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  離開 vlc

en: Low latency
zh_TW: 低延遲

en: AIFF demuxer
zh_TW: AIFF 解多工器

en: ASF/WMV demuxer
zh_TW: ASF/WMV 解多工器

en: Could not demux ASF stream
zh_TW: 無法解多工 ASF 串流

en: VLC failed to load the ASF header.
zh_TW: VLC 載入 ASF 檔頭失敗。

en: AU demuxer
zh_TW: AU 解多工器

en: Avformat demuxer
zh_TW: Avformat 解多工器

en: Avformat muxer
zh_TW: Avformat 多工器

en: Muxer
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Avformat mux
zh_TW: Avformat 多工

en: Force use of a specific avformat muxer.
zh_TW: 強制使用指定的 avformat 多工器。

en: Format name
zh_TW: 格式名稱

en: Internal libavcodec format name
zh_TW: libavcodec 內部格式名稱

en: Force interleaved method
zh_TW: 強制使用交錯方法

en: Force index creation
zh_TW: 強制建立索引

en: Recreate a index for the AVI file. Use this if your AVI file is damaged or incomplete (not seekable).
zh_TW: 重建 AVI 檔的索引。若您的 AVI 檔已經損壞或者未完成(無法搜尋)，請啟用這個選項。

en: Ask for action
zh_TW: 詢問如何處理

en: Always fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Never fix
zh_TW: 不修正

en: Fix when necessary
zh_TW: 必要時才修正

en: AVI demuxer
zh_TW: AVI 解多工器

en: Do not play
zh_TW: 不要播放

en: Build index then play
zh_TW: 建立索引並播放

en: Play as is
zh_TW: 如其播放

en: Broken or missing AVI Index
zh_TW: AVI 索引損壞或者遺失

en: Fixing AVI Index...
zh_TW: AVI 索引修復中...

en: CDG demuxer
zh_TW: CDG 解多工器

en: Dump module
zh_TW: 傾印模組

en: Dump filename
zh_TW: 傾印檔案名稱

en: Append to existing file
zh_TW: 附加至已經存在的檔案

en: File dumper
zh_TW: 檔案傾印

en: Dirac video demuxer
zh_TW: Dirac 視訊解多工器

en: FLAC demuxer
zh_TW: FLAC 解多工器

en: Decode
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Decode at the demuxer stage
zh_TW: 在解多工器階段解碼

en: Forced chroma
zh_TW: 強制套用色彩格式

en: Duration in seconds
zh_TW: 播放秒數

en: Duration in seconds before simulating an end of file. A negative value means an unlimited play time.
zh_TW: 模擬檔案結尾前播放的秒數。負值表示無限播放時間。

en: Frame rate of the elementary stream produced.
zh_TW: 產生基本串流的畫面速路。

en: Real-time
zh_TW: 即時

en: Image demuxer
zh_TW: 影像解多工器

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Frames per Second
zh_TW: 每秒張數

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
zh_TW: M-JPEG 相機解多工器

en: Matroska stream demuxer
zh_TW: Matroska 串流解多工器

en: Chapter codecs
zh_TW: 章節編解碼器

en: Use chapter codecs found in the segment.
zh_TW: 使用在分割裡找到的章節編解碼器

en: Preload MKV files in the same directory
zh_TW: 預先載入位於相同目錄的 MKV 檔

en: Preload matroska files in the same directory to find linked segments (not good for broken files).
zh_TW: 預先載入位於相同目錄的 MKV 檔，以連結分割(不適用於損壞的檔案)。

en: Seek based on percent not time
zh_TW: 以百分比為單位進行搜尋而不是時間

en: Seek based on percent not time.
zh_TW: 以百分比為單位進行搜尋而不是時間。

en: Dummy Elements
zh_TW: 虛擬元素

en: Read and discard unknown EBML elements (not good for broken files).
zh_TW: 讀取並丟棄未知的 EBML 元素(不適用於損壞的檔案)。

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm.
zh_TW: 啟用降低雜訊演算法。

en: Enable reverberation
zh_TW: 啟用回音

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_TW: 回音強度(從 0 到 100，預設值為 0)。

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
zh_TW: MOD 解多工器

en: Reverberation level
zh_TW: 回音程度

en: Reverberation delay
zh_TW: 回音延遲

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞

en: Surround level
zh_TW: 環繞程度

en: Surround delay (ms)
zh_TW: 環繞延遲(毫秒)

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: MP4 stream demuxer
zh_TW: MP4 串流解多工器

en: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP audio
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP 音訊

en: Audio ES
zh_TW: 音訊 ES

en: MPEG-4 video
zh_TW: MPEG-4 音訊

en: H264 video demuxer
zh_TW: H264 視訊解多工器

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II 視訊解多工器

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
zh_TW: 信任 MPEG 的時間戳記

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG-PS 解多工器

en: Extra PMT
zh_TW: 額外的 PMT

en: Allows a user to specify an extra pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).
zh_TW: 讓使用者指定額外的 pmt(pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...])。

en: CSA Key
zh_TW: CSA 密鑰

en: CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_TW: CSA 密鑰。必須為 16 字元的字串(8 個十六進位字元)。

en: Second CSA Key
zh_TW: 第二 CSA 密鑰

en: The even CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_TW: 偶數 CSA 密鑰。必須為 16 字元的字串(8 個十六進位字元)。

en: Separate sub-streams
zh_TW: 分開子串流

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
zh_TW: MPEG Transport Stream 解多工器

en: Teletext
zh_TW: 文字廣播

en: Teletext subtitles
zh_TW: 文字廣播字幕

en: Teletext: additional information
zh_TW: 文字廣播：附加資訊

en: Teletext: program schedule
zh_TW: 文字廣播：節目排程

en: NullSoft demuxer
zh_TW: NullSoft 解多工器

en: Nuv demuxer
zh_TW: Nuv 解多工器

en: OGG demuxer
zh_TW: OGG 解多工器

en: Show shoutcast adult content
zh_TW: 顯示 shoutcast 的成人內容

en: Show NC17 rated video streams when using shoutcast video playlists.
zh_TW: 使用 shoutcast 視訊播放清單時，顯示 NC17 分級的視訊串流。

en: Skip ads
zh_TW: 跳過廣告

en: M3U playlist import
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單匯入

en: RAM playlist import
zh_TW: RAM 播放清單匯入

en: PLS playlist import
zh_TW: PLS 播放清單匯入

en: B4S playlist import
zh_TW: B4S 播放清單匯入

en: DVB playlist import
zh_TW: DVB 播放清單匯入

en: Podcast parser
zh_TW: Podcast 分析器

en: XSPF playlist import
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單匯入

en: ASX playlist import
zh_TW: ASX 播放清單匯入

en: WPL playlist import
zh_TW: WPL 播放清單匯入

en: Podcast Info
zh_TW: Podcast 資訊

en: Podcast Link
zh_TW: Podcast 連結

en: Podcast Copyright
zh_TW: Podcast 著作權

en: Podcast Category
zh_TW: Podcast 類別

en: Podcast Keywords
zh_TW: Podcast 關鍵字

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_TW: Podcast 字幕

en: Podcast Summary
zh_TW: Podcast 摘要

en: Podcast Publication Date
zh_TW: Podcast 發布日期

en: Podcast Author
zh_TW: Podcast 作者

en: Podcast Subcategory
zh_TW: Podcast 子類別

en: Podcast Duration
zh_TW: Podcast 時間長度

en: Podcast Type
zh_TW: Podcast 類型

en: Podcast Size
zh_TW: Podcast 大小

en: %s bytes
zh_TW: %s 位元組

en: Listeners
zh_TW: 聽眾

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: PVA demuxer
zh_TW: PVA 解多工器

en: Audio sample rate in Hertz. Default is 48000 Hz.
zh_TW: 音訊取樣率，預設值為 48000 Hz。

en: Audio channels
zh_TW: 音訊聲道數

en: FOURCC code of raw input format
zh_TW: RAW 輸入格式的 FOURCC 碼

en: FOURCC code of the raw input format. This is a four character string.
zh_TW: RAW 輸入格式的 FOURCC 碼。這是一個四個字元的字串。

en: Forces the audio language
zh_TW: 強制使用音訊語言

en: Raw audio demuxer
zh_TW: Raw 音訊解多工器

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
zh_TW: DV (Digital Video) 解多工器

en: Force chroma (Use carefully)
zh_TW: 強制使用色彩格式(請小心使用)

en: Force chroma. This is a four character string.
zh_TW: 強制使用色彩格式，由四個字元組成的字串。

en: Raw video demuxer
zh_TW: Raw 視訊解多工器

en: Real demuxer
zh_TW: Real 解多工器

en: C64 sid demuxer
zh_TW: C64 sid 解多工器

en: SMF demuxer
zh_TW: SMF 解多工器

en: EBU STL subtitles parser
zh_TW: EBU STL 字幕分析器

en: Apply a delay to all subtitles (in 1/10s, eg 100 means 10s).
zh_TW: 套用延遲至所有字幕(單位為 1/10 秒，也就是說 100 表示十秒)。

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only work with MicroDVD and SubRIP (SRT) subtitles.
zh_TW: 覆載正常的每秒張數設定。僅適用於 MicroDVD 與 SubRIP(SRT) 字幕。

en: Override the default track description.
zh_TW: 覆載預設的軌道說明。

en: Text subtitle parser
zh_TW: 文字字幕解析器

en: Subtitle delay
zh_TW: 字幕延遲

en: Subtitle format
zh_TW: 字幕格式

en: Subtitle description
zh_TW: 字幕描述

en: TTA demuxer
zh_TW: TTA 解多工器

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
zh_TW: TY 串流音訊/視訊解多工

en: Closed captions 2
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 2

en: Closed captions 3
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 3

en: Closed captions 4
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕 4

en: Desired frame rate for the VC-1 stream.
zh_TW: 希望的 VC-1 串流畫面速率。

en: VC1 video demuxer
zh_TW: VC1 視訊解多工器

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
zh_TW: Vobsub 字幕分析器

en: VOC demuxer
zh_TW: VOC 解多工器

en: WAV demuxer
zh_TW: WAV 解多工器

en: XA demuxer
zh_TW: XA 解多工器

en: Unknown category
zh_TW: 未知的分類

en: Closed captions
zh_TW: 隱藏式字幕

en: Subtitles (images)
zh_TW: 字幕(影像)

en: About VLC media player
zh_TW: 關於 VLC 媒體播放器

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: VLC media player and VideoLAN are trademarks of the VideoLAN Association.
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器與 VideoLAN 係為 VideoLAN Association 的註冊商標。

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="https://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="https://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
zh_TW: <p>VLC 媒體播放器是自由且開放原始碼的媒體播放器、編碼器與串流伺服器，由 <a href="https://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 志願者社群所開發。 </p><p>VLC 使用內建的編解碼器並且能在所有熱門的平台上運作，它可以讀取檔案、CD、DVD、網路串流、擷取卡甚至更多其他來源！ </p><p><a href="https://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">幫助並加入我們！</span></a>

en: Playlist parsers
zh_TW: 播放清單分析器

en: Service Discovery
zh_TW: 服務探索

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 介面

en: Art and meta fetchers
zh_TW: 藝術與詮釋資料擷取器

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Find more addons online
zh_TW: 線上尋找更多附加元件

en: Addons Manager
zh_TW: 附加元件管理員

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除

en: Skins
zh_TW: 面板

en: 2 Pass
zh_TW: 二次處理

en: Preamp
zh_TW: 前置放大

en: Enable dynamic range compressor
zh_TW: 啟用動態範圍壓縮

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Enable Spatializer
zh_TW: 啟用空間化

en: Headphone virtualization
zh_TW: 耳機虛擬化

en: Volume normalization
zh_TW: 音量標準化

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Audio Effects
zh_TW: 音訊特效

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Backward
zh_TW: 往后

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Open media...
zh_TW: 開啟媒體...

en: Choose an output location
zh_TW: 選擇輸出位置

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Save as File
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Save as new Profile...
zh_TW: 另存新設定檔

en: Encapsulation
zh_TW: 封裝

en: Video codec
zh_TW: 視訊編解碼器

en: Audio codec
zh_TW: 音訊編解碼器

en: Keep original video track
zh_TW: 保留原始視訊軌

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: You just need to fill one of the three following parameters, VLC will autodetect the other using the original aspect ratio
zh_TW: 您只需要輸入下列三者其中一個參數欄位，VLC 會依照原始長寬比例自動偵測其他參數

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Keep original audio track
zh_TW: 保留原始音訊軌

en: Overlay subtitles on the video
zh_TW: 在視訊上重疊字幕

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Export SDP as file
zh_TW: 匯出 SDP 檔案

en: SDP URL
zh_TW: SDP 網址

en: Remove a profile
zh_TW: 移除設定檔

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Random On
zh_TW: 開啟隨機

en: Repeat Off
zh_TW: 關閉重複

en: Errors and Warnings
zh_TW: 錯誤與警告

en: Play/Pause the current media
zh_TW: 播放/暫停目前媒體

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Remove old preferences?
zh_TW: 移除舊的偏好設定？

en: We just found an older version of VLC's preferences files.
zh_TW: 我們發現了一個舊版的 VLC 偏好設定檔。

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

en: Check for Update...
zh_TW: 檢查更新...

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Hide VLC
zh_TW: 隱藏 VLC

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Quit VLC
zh_TW: 離開 VLC

en: 1:File
zh_TW: 1:檔案

en: Advanced Open File...
zh_TW: 進階開啟檔案...

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Open Disc...
zh_TW: 開啟光碟...

en: Open Network...
zh_TW: 開啟網路...

en: Open Capture Device...
zh_TW: 開啟擷取裝置...

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Save Playlist...
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單...

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playback Speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Track Synchronization
zh_TW: 軌道同步

en: A→B Loop
zh_TW: A→B 段回放

en: Quit after Playback
zh_TW: 播放後離開

en: Step Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Step Backward
zh_TW: 後退

en: Jump to Time
zh_TW: 跳至時間

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Audio Device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置

en: Half Size
zh_TW: 一半大小

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Double Size
zh_TW: 兩倍大小

en: Fit to Screen
zh_TW: 適應畫面

en: Float on Top
zh_TW: 浮在頂端

en: Fullscreen Video Device
zh_TW: 全螢幕視訊裝置

en: Post processing
zh_TW: 後處理

en: Add Subtitle File...
zh_TW: 加入字幕檔...

en: Subtitles Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Outline Thickness
zh_TW: 外框厚度

en: Background Opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明度

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Player...
zh_TW: 播放器...

en: Main Window...
zh_TW: 主視窗...

en: Audio Effects...
zh_TW: 音訊特效...

en: Video Effects...
zh_TW: 視訊效果...

en: Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 書籤...

en: Playlist...
zh_TW: 播放清單...

en: Media Information...
zh_TW: 媒體資訊...

en: Messages...
zh_TW: 訊息...

en: Errors and Warnings...
zh_TW: 錯誤與警告...

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 全部帶到前面來

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: VLC media player Help...
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器說明文件...

en: Online Documentation...
zh_TW: 線上文件...

en: VideoLAN Website...
zh_TW: VideoLAN 網站...

en: Make a donation...
zh_TW: 捐款...

en: Online Forum...
zh_TW: 線上論壇...

en: File Format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: HTML playlist
zh_TW: HTML 播放清單

en: Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定長寬比例

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Subscribe to a podcast
zh_TW: 訂閱 podcast

en: Enter URL of the podcast to subscribe to:
zh_TW: 請輸入要訂閱的 podcast 網址：

en: Show/Hide Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏播放清單

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Insert Disc
zh_TW: 插入光碟

en: Disable DVD menus
zh_TW: 停用 DVD 選單

en: Enable DVD menus
zh_TW: 啟用 DVD 選單

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
zh_TW: 開啟 RTP/UDP 串流

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Unicast
zh_TW: 單點傳播

en: Multicast
zh_TW: 多點傳送

en: Add Subtitle File:
zh_TW: 加入字幕檔：

en: Override parameters
zh_TW: 覆載參數

en: Subtitle encoding
zh_TW: 字幕編碼

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Subtitle alignment
zh_TW: 字幕對齊

en: Font Properties
zh_TW: 字型屬性

en: Subtitle File
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: %i tracks
zh_TW: %i 軌

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
zh_TW: 串流與轉碼選項

en: Display the stream locally
zh_TW: 在本機顯示串流

en: Dump raw input
zh_TW: 傾印原始輸入

en: Encapsulation Method
zh_TW: 封裝方式

en: Transcoding options
zh_TW: 轉碼選項

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
zh_TW: 位元率(kb/s)

en: Stream Announcing
zh_TW: 串流發佈

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Media Information
zh_TW: 媒體資訊

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Save Metadata
zh_TW: 儲存詮釋資料

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Codec Details
zh_TW: 解編碼器詳細資訊

en: Input bitrate
zh_TW: 輸入位元率

en: Stream bitrate
zh_TW: 串流位元率

en: Decoded blocks
zh_TW: 解碼的區塊

en: Displayed frames
zh_TW: 顯示的畫面

en: Lost frames
zh_TW: 遺失的畫面

en: Played buffers
zh_TW: 播放的緩衝區

en: Lost buffers
zh_TW: 遺失的緩衝區

en: Error while saving meta
zh_TW: 儲存中介資訊時發生錯誤

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
zh_TW: VLC 無法儲存中介資料。

en: Continue playback?
zh_TW: 繼續播放？

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: LIBRARY
zh_TW: 媒體櫃

en: MY COMPUTER
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: DEVICES
zh_TW: 裝置

en: LOCAL NETWORK
zh_TW: 區域網路

en: INTERNET
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Interface Settings
zh_TW: 介面設定

en: Audio Settings
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: Video Settings
zh_TW: 視訊設定

en: Subtitle & On Screen Display Settings
zh_TW: 字幕與畫面上顯示設定

en: Input & Codec Settings
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器設定

en: General Audio
zh_TW: 一般音訊

en: Preferred Audio language
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊語言

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Keep audio level between sessions
zh_TW: 記憶音量

en: Always reset audio start level to:
zh_TW: 啟動時重設音量至：

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Hotkey
zh_TW: 變更熱鍵

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
zh_TW: 請選擇動作以變更關聯的熱鍵：

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Record directory or filename
zh_TW: 錄製檔案的存放目錄或者檔案名稱

en: Directory or filename where the records will be stored
zh_TW: 錄製檔案的存放目錄或者檔案名稱

en: Repair AVI Files
zh_TW: 修復 AVI 檔案

en: Default Caching Level
zh_TW: 預設快取等級

en: Caching
zh_TW: 快取

en: Use the complete preferences to configure custom caching values for each access module.
zh_TW: 使用完整的偏好設定以自訂每個可用模組的快取值。

en: Codecs / Muxers
zh_TW: 解編碼器 / 多工器

en: Post-Processing Quality
zh_TW: 後處理品質

en: Interface style
zh_TW: 介面風格

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

en: Bright
zh_TW: 光明

en: Continue playback
zh_TW: 繼續播放

en: Privacy / Network Interaction
zh_TW: 隱私 / 網路互動

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

en: Default Encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Subtitle languages
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Preferred subtitle language
zh_TW: 偏好的字幕語言

en: Enable OSD
zh_TW: 啟用 OSD

en: Force bold
zh_TW: 強制使用粗體

en: Outline color
zh_TW: 輪廓顏色

en: Outline thickness
zh_TW: 輪廓厚度

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Pause the video playback when minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時暫停視訊播放

en: Black screens in Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式下讓螢幕變黑

en: Use the native fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 使用原生的全螢幕模式

en: Video snapshots
zh_TW: 視訊抓圖

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置檔名

en: Sequential numbering
zh_TW: 循序編號

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Last check on: %@
zh_TW: 上次檢查時間：

en: No check was performed yet.
zh_TW: 尚未檢查。

en: Reset Preferences
zh_TW: 重置偏好設定

en: This will reset VLC media player's preferences.
    
    Note that VLC will restart during the process, so your current playlist will be emptied and eventual playback, streaming or transcoding activities will stop immediately.
    
    The Media Library will not be affected.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這將會重置 VLC 媒體播放器的偏好設定。
    
    注意，VLC 將會在處理過程中重新啟動，所以您目前的播放清單將會被清空，最後播放的項目、串流、轉碼活動都將會被立即停止。
    
    媒體庫則不會受到影響。
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Invalid combination
zh_TW: 無效的組合

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: sec.
zh_TW: 秒

en: Audio/Video
zh_TW: 音訊/視訊

en: Audio track synchronization:
zh_TW: 音訊軌同步：

en: Subtitles/Video
zh_TW: 字幕/視訊

en: Subtitle track synchronization:
zh_TW: 字幕軌同步：

en: Subtitle speed:
zh_TW: 字幕速度：

en: Subtitle duration factor:
zh_TW: 字幕期係數：

en: Video Effects
zh_TW: 視訊特效

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何形狀

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Image Adjust
zh_TW: 影像調整

en: Brightness Threshold
zh_TW: 亮度臨界值

en: Sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: Sigma
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Banding removal
zh_TW: 頻帶移除

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Film Grain
zh_TW: 電影顆粒雜訊

en: Variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: Synchronize top and bottom
zh_TW: 上下同步

en: Synchronize left and right
zh_TW: 左右同步

en: Transform
zh_TW: 變換

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 90〫

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 180〫

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 270〫

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Magnification/Zoom
zh_TW: 放大/縮放

en: Puzzle game
zh_TW: 益智遊戲

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Columns
zh_TW: 行

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Number of clones
zh_TW: 複製數量

en: Wall
zh_TW: 牆壁

en: Color threshold
zh_TW: 色彩臨界值

en: Similarity
zh_TW: 相似度

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 梯度

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

en: Color extraction
zh_TW: 色彩提取

en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 色彩反轉

en: Posterize
zh_TW: 色調分離

en: Posterize level
zh_TW: 色調分離程度

en: Motion blur
zh_TW: 動態模糊

en: Factor
zh_TW: 係數

en: Motion Detect
zh_TW: 動態偵測

en: Water effect
zh_TW: 水面特效

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 幻覺

en: Add text
zh_TW: 加入文字

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Add logo
zh_TW: 加入標誌

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明

en: Video device
zh_TW: 視訊裝置

en: Show Fullscreen controller
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕控制介面

en: Keep Recent Items
zh_TW: 保留最近的檔案

en: Resize interface to the native video size
zh_TW: 縮放介面以符合原生視訊大小

en: You have two choices:
     - The interface will resize to the native video size
     - The video will fit to the interface size
     By default, interface resize to the native video size.
zh_TW: 您有兩種選擇：
     - 介面將縮放至原生視訊大小
     - 視訊將縮放至適合圖形介面的大小
     預設的情況下，介面將縮放至原生視訊大小。

en: With this option enabled, the playback will be automatically paused when minimizing the window.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，當視窗最小化時自動暫停播放。

en: Allow automatic icon changes
zh_TW: 允許自動圖示變更

en: This option allows the interface to change its icon on various occasions.
zh_TW: 這個選項允許界面在各種場合更改圖示。

en: Pause iTunes / Spotify
zh_TW: 暫停 iTunes / Spotify

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是這樣

en: Never
zh_TW: 永遠不會

en: Maximum Volume displayed
zh_TW: 顯示的最大音量

en: Mac OS X interface
zh_TW: Mac OS X 介面

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Video output
zh_TW: 視訊輸出

en: Show Basic
zh_TW: 顯示基本

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
zh_TW: Mac OS X 精簡介面

en: Filebrowser starting point
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器初始位置

en: This option allows you to specify the directory the ncurses filebrowser will show you initially.
zh_TW: 指定 ncurses 檔案瀏覽器顯示的初始目錄。

en: Ncurses interface
zh_TW: Ncurses 介面

en: [Display]
zh_TW: [顯示]

en:  h,H                    Show/Hide help box
zh_TW:  h,H                    顯示/隱藏說明視窗

en:  i                      Show/Hide info box
zh_TW:  i                      顯示/隱藏資訊視窗

en:  L                      Show/Hide messages box
zh_TW:  L                      顯示/隱藏訊息視窗

en:  P                      Show/Hide playlist box
zh_TW:  P                      顯示/隱藏播放清單視窗

en:  B                      Show/Hide filebrowser
zh_TW:  B                      顯示/隱藏檔案瀏覽器

en:  x                      Show/Hide objects box
zh_TW:  x                      顯示/隱藏物件視窗

en:  S                      Show/Hide statistics box
zh_TW:  S                      顯示/隱藏統計資訊視窗

en:  Esc                    Close Add/Search entry
zh_TW:  Esc                    關閉加入/搜尋輸入

en:  Ctrl-l                 Refresh the screen
zh_TW:  Ctrl-l                 重新整理畫面

en: [Global]
zh_TW: [全域]

en:  q, Q, Esc              Quit
zh_TW:  q, Q, Esc              離開

en:  s                      Stop
zh_TW:  s                      停止

en:  <space>                Pause/Play
zh_TW:  <space>                暫停/播放

en:  f                      Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW:  f                      切換全螢幕

en:  n, p                   Next/Previous playlist item
zh_TW:  n, p                   下一個/上一個播放清單項目

en:  [, ]                   Next/Previous title
zh_TW:  [, ]                   下一個/上一個標題

en:  <, >                   Next/Previous chapter
zh_TW:  <, >                   下一個/上一個章節

note: xgettext: You can use ← and → characters
en:  <left>,<right>         Seek -/+ 1%%
zh_TW:  <left>,<right>         搜尋 -/+ 1%%

en:  a, z                   Volume Up/Down
zh_TW:  a, z                   音量上升/下降

note: xgettext: You can use ↑ and ↓ characters
en:  <up>,<down>            Navigate through the box line by line
zh_TW:  <up>,<down>            一行一行瀏覽視窗

note: xgettext: You can use ⇞ and ⇟ characters
en:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    Navigate through the box page by page
zh_TW:  <pageup>,<pagedown>    一頁一頁瀏覽視窗

note: xgettext: You can use ↖ and ↘ characters
en:  <start>,<end>          Navigate to start/end of box
zh_TW:  <start>,<end>          瀏覽視窗的開頭/結尾

en: [Playlist]
zh_TW: [播放清單]

en:  r                      Toggle Random playing
zh_TW:  r                      切換隨機播放

en:  l                      Toggle Loop Playlist
zh_TW:  l                      切換播放清單循環

en:  R                      Toggle Repeat item
zh_TW:  R                      切換重複項目

en:  o                      Order Playlist by title
zh_TW:  o                      以標題排列播放清單

en:  O                      Reverse order Playlist by title
zh_TW:  O                      以標題反向排列播放清單

en:  g                      Go to the current playing item
zh_TW:  g                      前往目前播放的項目

en:  /                      Look for an item
zh_TW:  /                      尋找項目

en:  A                      Add an entry
zh_TW:  A                      加入項目

note: xgettext: You can use ⌫ character to translate <backspace>
en:  D, <backspace>, <del>  Delete an entry
zh_TW:  D, <backspace>, <del>  刪除項目

en:  e                      Eject (if stopped)
zh_TW:  e                      退出光碟(若停止播放)

en: [Filebrowser]
zh_TW: [檔案瀏覽器]

en:  <enter>                Add the selected file to the playlist
zh_TW:  <enter>                加入選擇的檔案至播放清單

en:  <space>                Add the selected directory to the playlist
zh_TW:  <space>                加入選擇的目錄至播放清單

en:  .                      Show/Hide hidden files
zh_TW:  .                      顯示/隱藏隱藏檔

en: [Player]
zh_TW: [播放器]

note: xgettext: You can use ↑ and ↓ characters
en:  <up>,<down>            Seek +/-5%%
zh_TW:  <up>,<down>            搜尋 +/-5%%

en: [Loop]
zh_TW: [循環]

en:  Source   : %s
zh_TW:  來源     : %s

en:  Position : %s/%s
zh_TW:  位置     : %s/%s

en:  Title    : %<PRId64>/%d
zh_TW:  標題    : %<PRId64>/%d

en:  Chapter  : %<PRId64>/%d
zh_TW:  章節  : %<PRId64>/%d

en:  [ h for help ]
zh_TW:  [ 按 h 顯示說明 ]

en: Click to toggle between loop all, loop one and no loop
zh_TW: 點擊以在循環播放全部、循環播放單一個與沒有循環之間切換

en: Previous Chapter/Title
zh_TW: 上一個章節/標題

en: Next Chapter/Title
zh_TW: 下一個章節/標題

en: Teletext Activation
zh_TW: 開啟文字廣播

en: Toggle Transparency
zh_TW: 切換透明

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
zh_TW: 播放
    若播放清單是空的則開啟媒體

en: Previous / Backward
zh_TW: 上一個 / 回轉

en: Next / Forward
zh_TW: 下一個 / 快轉

en: De-Fullscreen
zh_TW: 解除全螢幕

en: Extended panel
zh_TW: 延伸的面板

en: Frame By Frame
zh_TW: 單張播放

en: Trickplay Reverse
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Step backward
zh_TW: 向前跳轉

en: Step forward
zh_TW: 向後跳轉

en: Loop / Repeat
zh_TW: 循環 / 重複

en: Open subtitles
zh_TW: 開啟字幕

en: Dock fullscreen controller
zh_TW: 嵌入全螢幕控制介面

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Open a medium
zh_TW: 開啟媒體

en: Previous media in the playlist, skip backward when held
zh_TW: 播放清單中的上一個媒體；若按住滑鼠，則變成倒帶

en: Next media in the playlist, skip forward when held
zh_TW: 播放清單中的下一個媒體；若按住滑鼠，則變成快轉

en: Toggle the video in fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Toggle the video out fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Show extended settings
zh_TW: 顯示延伸設定

en: Toggle playlist
zh_TW: 切換播放清單

en: Take a snapshot
zh_TW: 抓圖

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously.
zh_TW: A 點至 B 點重複播放。

en: Frame by frame
zh_TW: 單張播放

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Change the loop and repeat modes
zh_TW: 變更循環與重複模式

en: Previous media in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的上一個媒體

en: Next media in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的下一個媒體

en: Open subtitle file
zh_TW: 開啟字幕檔

en: Dock/undock fullscreen controller to/from bottom of screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕底端嵌入/解除嵌入全螢幕的控制介面

[ctx: Tooltip|Unmute]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 解除靜音

[ctx: Tooltip|Mute]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Pause the playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously
    Click to set point A
zh_TW: A 點至 B 點重複播放。
    點一下設定 A 點

en: Click to set point B
zh_TW: 點一下設定 B 點

en: Stop the A to B loop
zh_TW: 停止 A 到 B 循環

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比例

en: No EPG Data Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 EPG 資料

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Logo filenames
zh_TW: 標誌檔名

en: Image mask
zh_TW: 影像遮罩

en: No v4l2 instance found.
    Please check that the device has been opened with VLC and is playing.
    
    Controls will automatically appear here.
zh_TW: 找不到 v4l2 實體裝置。
    請檢查該裝置是否正由 VLC 播放中。
    
    控制介面將自動顯示在這裡。

en: ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en: Adjust pitch
zh_TW: 調整音調

en: (Hastened)
zh_TW: (加快)

en: (Delayed)
zh_TW: (延遲)

en: Force update of this dialog's values
zh_TW: 強制更新對話視窗中的數值

en: &Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋(&F)

en: Find meta data using audio fingerprinting
zh_TW: 使用音訊指紋來尋找詮釋資料

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
zh_TW: 額外的詮釋資料與其他資訊會顯示在這個面板。

en: Information about what your media or stream is made of.
    Muxer, Audio and Video Codecs, Subtitles are shown.
zh_TW: 有關您的媒體或串流的組成資訊，
    包含多工器、字幕、音訊與視訊格式。

en: Current media / stream statistics
zh_TW: 目前的媒體 / 串流統計資訊

en: Input/Read
zh_TW: 輸入/已讀取

en: Media data size
zh_TW: 媒體資料大小

en: Demuxed data size
zh_TW: 解多工的資料大小

en: Content bitrate
zh_TW: 內容位元率

en: Discarded (corrupted)
zh_TW: 已丟棄(損壞)

en: Dropped (discontinued)
zh_TW: 已丟棄(停止)

en: Decoded
zh_TW: 已解碼

en: blocks
zh_TW: 個區塊

en: Displayed
zh_TW: 已顯示

en: frames
zh_TW: 張

en: Lost
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: buffers
zh_TW: 個緩衝物件

en: Last 60 seconds
zh_TW: 最後 60 秒

en: Overall
zh_TW: 整體

en: Current playback speed: %1
    Click to adjust
zh_TW: 目前播放速度： %1
    點一下調整速度

en: Revert to normal play speed
zh_TW: 重設為正常播放速度

en: Download cover art
zh_TW: 下載封面圖片

en: Add cover art from file
zh_TW: 從檔案加入封面圖片

en: Choose Cover Art
zh_TW: 選擇封面圖片

en: Image Files (*.gif *.jpg *.jpeg *.png)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (*.gif *.jpg *.jpeg *.png)

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: Total/Remaining time
zh_TW: 總共/剩餘時間

en: Click to toggle between total and remaining time
zh_TW: 點一下切換總共與剩餘時間

en: Click to toggle between elapsed and remaining time
zh_TW: 點一下切換經過與剩餘時間

en: Double click to jump to a chosen time position
zh_TW: 點兩下跳至選擇的時間位置

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS directory
zh_TW: 選擇裝置或者 VIDEO_TS 目錄

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS folder
zh_TW: 選擇裝置或者 VIDEO_TS 資料夾

en: Select one or multiple files
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個檔案

en: File names:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾：

en: Eject the disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道數：

en: Selected ports:
zh_TW: 選擇的連接埠：

en: Use VLC pace
zh_TW: 使用 VLC 的步調

en: TV - digital
zh_TW: TV - 數位

en: Tuner card
zh_TW: 電視卡

en: Delivery system
zh_TW: 廣播系統

en: Transponder/multiplex frequency
zh_TW: 轉頻器/多工頻率

en: Transponder symbol rate
zh_TW: 轉頻器符碼率

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: TV - analog
zh_TW: TV - 類比

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Your display will be opened and played in order to stream or save it.
zh_TW: 您的畫面將被開啟並播放以進行串流或儲存。

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Double click to get media information
zh_TW: 點兩下取得媒體資訊

en: Change playlistview
zh_TW: 變更播放清單檢視

en: Search the playlist
zh_TW: 搜尋播放清單

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Local Network
zh_TW: 區域網路

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Remove this podcast subscription
zh_TW: 移除此 podcast 訂閱

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh_TW: 您真的要取消訂閱 %1？

en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Enter name for new directory:
zh_TW: 輸入新目錄名稱：

en: Enter name for new folder:
zh_TW: 輸入新資料夾名稱：

en: Rename Directory
zh_TW: 重新命名目錄

en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Enter a new name for the directory:
zh_TW: 輸入目錄的新名稱：

en: Enter a new name for the folder:
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾的新名稱：

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Display size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Playlist View Mode
zh_TW: 播放清單檢視模式

en: Playlist is currently empty.
    Drop a file here or select a media source from the left.
zh_TW: 播放清單目前是空的。
    請拖曳檔案至此處或由左側選擇媒體來源。

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Detailed List
zh_TW: 詳細清單

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: PictureFlow
zh_TW: 3D圖片流

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select or double click an action to change the associated hotkey. Use delete key to remove hotkeys.
zh_TW: 選取或在一個動作上按兩下以改變它的相關熱鍵。使用刪除鍵刪除熱鍵。

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: Any field
zh_TW: 任何範疇

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Hotkey
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: Application level hotkey
zh_TW: 應用程式層級熱鍵

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Desktop level hotkey
zh_TW: 桌面層級熱鍵

en: Double click to change.
    Delete key to remove.
zh_TW: 雙擊動作以改變。
    按刪除鍵以刪除。

en: Hotkey change
zh_TW: 熱鍵變更

en: Press the new key or combination for
zh_TW: 按新的鍵或組合鍵為了

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指定

en: Warning: this key or combination is already assigned to
zh_TW: 警告：這個按鍵或組合已經指定為

en: Key or combination:
zh_TW: 按鍵或組合

en: Key:
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Input & Codecs Settings
zh_TW: 輸入與編解碼器設定

en: Configure Hotkeys
zh_TW: 設定熱鍵

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Lowest latency
zh_TW: 最低延遲

en: High latency
zh_TW: 高延遲

en: Higher latency
zh_TW: 較高延遲

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
zh_TW: 這是 VLC 的可換面板介面。要下載其他面板，請前往

en: VLC skins website
zh_TW: VLC 面板網站

en: System's default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Playlist Files
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Edit selected profile
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的設定檔

en: Delete selected profile
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的設定檔

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立新的設定檔

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en:  Profile Name Missing
zh_TW:  設定檔名稱遺失

en: You must set a name for the profile.
zh_TW: 您必須為設定檔命名。

en: File/Directory
zh_TW: 檔案/目錄

en: File/Folder
zh_TW: 檔案/資料夾

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: This module writes the transcoded stream to a file.
zh_TW: 此模組將轉碼的串流寫入至檔案。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Save file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案...

en: Containers (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)
zh_TW: 容器(*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_TW: 建立新書籤

en: Delete the selected item
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目

en: Delete all the bookmarks
zh_TW: 刪除所有書籤

en: Extract
zh_TW: 提取

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Multiple files selected.
zh_TW: 已選取多個檔案。

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Destination file:
zh_TW: 目的檔案：

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Multiple Files Selected.
zh_TW: 已選取多個檔案。

en: Files will be placed in the same directory with the same name.
zh_TW: 檔案會以相同的名稱放在相同的目錄。

en: Append '-converted' to filename
zh_TW: 將 '-converted' 附加到檔案名稱

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Display the output
zh_TW: 顯示輸出

en: This display the resulting media, but can slow things down.
zh_TW: 這會顯示生成的媒體，但會降低速度。

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: Program Guide
zh_TW: 電視節目表

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cl&ear
zh_TW: 清除(&E)

en: Hide future errors
zh_TW: 隱藏未來的錯誤

en: Adjustments and Effects
zh_TW: 調整與特效

en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: v4l2 controls
zh_TW: v4l2 控制

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Store the Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Privacy and Network Access Policy
zh_TW: 隱私與網路存取方針

en: Network Access Policy
zh_TW: 網路存取方針

en: Regularly check for VLC updates
zh_TW: 經常檢查 VLC 更新

en: Go to Time
zh_TW: 前往時間

en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

en: Go to time
zh_TW: 前往時間

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: <p>VLC media player is a free and open source media player, encoder, and streamer made by the volunteers of the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> community.</p><p>VLC uses its internal codecs, works on essentially every popular platform, and can read almost all files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and other media formats!</p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Help and join us!</span></a>
zh_TW: <p>VLC 媒體播放器是自由且開放原始碼的媒體播放器、編碼器與串流伺服器，由 <a href="http://www.videolan.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">VideoLAN</span></a> 志願者社群所開發。 </p><p>VLC 使用內建的編解碼器並且能在所有熱門的平台上運作，它可以讀取檔案、CD、DVD、網路串流、擷取卡甚至更多其他來源！ </p><p><a href="http://www.videolan.org/contribute/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">幫助並加入我們！</span></a>

en: &Recheck version
zh_TW: 重新檢查版本(&R)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: VLC media player updates
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器更新

en: A new version of VLC (%1.%2.%3%4) is available.
zh_TW: 發現新版的 VLC (%1.%2.%3%4)。

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
zh_TW: 您已經安裝最新版的 VLC 媒體播放器。

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新時發生錯誤...

en: Current Media Information
zh_TW: 目前媒體資訊

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料(&M)

en: Co&dec
zh_TW: 編解碼器(&D)

en: S&tatistics
zh_TW: 統計資訊(&T)

en: &Save Metadata
zh_TW: 儲存詮釋資料(&S)

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Saves all the displayed logs to a file
zh_TW: 儲存所有顯示的記錄至檔案

en: Save log file as...
zh_TW: 另存記錄檔...

en: Texts/Logs (*.log *.txt);; All (*.*)
zh_TW: 文字/記錄(*.log *.txt);; 所有檔案(*.*)

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法寫入至檔案 %1：
    %2。

en: Update the tree
zh_TW: 更新樹狀結構

en: Clear the messages
zh_TW: 清除訊息

en: Open Media
zh_TW: 開啟媒體

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Disc
zh_TW: 光碟(&D)

en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

en: Capture &Device
zh_TW: 擷取裝置(&D)

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)

en: &Enqueue
zh_TW: 排入佇列(&E)

en: &Play
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Stream
zh_TW: 串流(&S)

en: C&onvert
zh_TW: 轉換(&O)

en: C&onvert / Save
zh_TW: 轉換 / 儲存(&O)

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Enter URL here...
zh_TW: 請輸入網址...

en: Please enter the URL or path to the media you want to play.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想播放的網址或路徑。

en: If your clipboard contains a valid URL
    or the path to a file on your computer,
    it will be automatically selected.
zh_TW: 如果您的剪貼簿包含有效的網址
    或您的電腦中檔案的路徑，
    它會被自動選取。

en: Plugins and extensions
zh_TW: 外掛與擴充套件

en: Active Extensions
zh_TW: 啟用的擴充套件

en: Capability
zh_TW: 功能

en: Score
zh_TW: 優先權

en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

en: More information...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: Reload extensions
zh_TW: 重新載入擴充套件

en: Skins customize player's appearance. You can activate them through preferences.
zh_TW: 面板能自訂播放器的外觀。您可以在偏好設定中啟用他們。

en: Only installed
zh_TW: 只有已安裝的

en: Retrieving addons...
zh_TW: 正在取得附加元件...

en: No addons found
zh_TW: 找不到附加元件

en: This addon has been installed manually. VLC can't manage it by itself.
zh_TW: 這個附加元件已手動安裝。VLC 無法自行管理。

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: %1 downloads
zh_TW: %1 個下載

en: &Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除(&U)

en: &Install
zh_TW: 安裝(&I)

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Deletes the selected item
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目

en: Show settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Switch to simple preferences view
zh_TW: 切換至簡易偏好設定

en: Switch to full preferences view
zh_TW: 切換至完整偏好設定

en: Save and close the dialog
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉對話視窗

en: &Reset Preferences
zh_TW: 重置偏好設定(&R)

en: Only show current
zh_TW: 只顯示目前的

en: Only show modules related to current playback
zh_TW: 只顯示與目前播放內容有關的模組

en: Advanced Preferences
zh_TW: 進階偏好設定

en: Simple Preferences
zh_TW: 簡易偏好設定

en: Cannot save Configuration
zh_TW: 無法儲存組態設定

en: Preferences file could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存偏好設定檔

en: Are you sure you want to reset your VLC media player preferences?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設 VLC 媒體播放器的偏好設定？

en: Stream Output
zh_TW: 串流輸出

en: Stream output string.
    This is automatically generated when you change the above settings,
    but you can change it manually.
zh_TW: 串流輸出的命令字串。
    當您改變上面的設定值時，這裡也會自動更新。
    您也可以手動編輯這個命令字串。

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Toolbars Editor
zh_TW: 工具列編輯器

en: Toolbar Elements
zh_TW: 工具列元素

en: Flat Button
zh_TW: 扁平按鈕

en: Next widget style
zh_TW: 下一個視窗元件風格

en: Big Button
zh_TW: 大型按鈕

en: Native Slider
zh_TW: 原生滑鈕

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Above the Video
zh_TW: 視訊上方

en: Toolbar position:
zh_TW: 工具列位置：

en: Line 1:
zh_TW: 第一列：

en: Line 2:
zh_TW: 第二列：

en: Time Toolbar
zh_TW: 時間軸工具列

en: Advanced Widget
zh_TW: 進階工具

en: Fullscreen Controller
zh_TW: 全螢幕控制介面

en: New profile
zh_TW: 新設定檔

en: Delete the current profile
zh_TW: 刪除目前的設定檔

en: Select profile:
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔：

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Cl&ose
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Please enter the new profile name.
zh_TW: 請輸入新設定檔的名稱。

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Expanding Spacer
zh_TW: 展開間隔

en: Splitter
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Time Slider
zh_TW: 時間滑鈕

en: Small Volume
zh_TW: 小型音量

en: DVD menus
zh_TW: DVD 選單

en: Teletext transparency
zh_TW: 文字廣播透明度

en: Advanced Buttons
zh_TW: 進階按鈕

en: Playback Buttons
zh_TW: 播放按鈕

en: Aspect ratio selector
zh_TW: 長寬比例選擇器

en: Speed selector
zh_TW: 速度選擇器

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Video On Demand ( VOD )
zh_TW: 隨選視訊(VOD)

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
zh_TW: 時 / 分 / 秒：

en: Day / Month / Year:
zh_TW: 日 / 月 / 年：

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Repeat delay:
zh_TW: 重複延遲：

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: I&mport
zh_TW: 匯入(&M)

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出(&X)

en: Save VLM configuration as...
zh_TW: 另存 VLM 組態檔...

en: VLM conf (*.vlm);;All (*)
zh_TW: VLM 組態檔 (*.vlm);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Open VLM configuration...
zh_TW: 開啟 VLM 組態檔..

en: Broadcast:
zh_TW: 廣播：

en: Schedule:
zh_TW: 排程：

en: Open Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open playlist...
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單...

en: XSPF playlist
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單

en: M3U playlist
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單

en: M3U8 playlist
zh_TW: M3U8 播放清單

en: Save playlist as...
zh_TW: 另存播放清單...

en: Open subtitles...
zh_TW: 開啟字幕...

en: Media Files
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 字幕檔

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Do you want to restart the playback where left off?
zh_TW: 你要從上次的位置重新播放嗎？

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: Control menu for the player
zh_TW: 播放器的控制選單

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: &Media
zh_TW: 媒體(&M)

en: P&layback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Audio
zh_TW: 音訊(&A)

en: &Video
zh_TW: 視訊(&V)

en: Subti&tle
zh_TW: 字幕(&T)

en: Tool&s
zh_TW: 工具(&S)

en: V&iew
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Open &File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&F)...

en: &Open Multiple Files...
zh_TW: 開啟多個檔案(&O)...

en: Open &Disc...
zh_TW: 開啟光碟(&D)...

en: Open &Network Stream...
zh_TW: 開啟網路串流(&N)...

en: Open &Capture Device...
zh_TW: 開啟擷取裝置(&C)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿開啟位置(&L)

en: Open &Recent Media
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的媒體(&R)

en: Conve&rt / Save...
zh_TW: 轉換(&R) / 儲存...

en: &Stream...
zh_TW: 串流(&S)...

en: Quit at the end of playlist
zh_TW: 到達播放清單結尾時離開

en: Close to systray
zh_TW: 關閉至系統列

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: &Effects and Filters
zh_TW: 特效與過濾器(&E)

en: &Track Synchronization
zh_TW: 音軌同步(&T)

en: Plu&gins and extensions
zh_TW: 外掛與擴充套件(&G)

en: Customi&ze Interface...
zh_TW: 自訂介面(&Z)...

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: Play&list
zh_TW: 播放清單(&L)

en: Docked Playlist
zh_TW: 嵌入播放清單至主視窗

en: Always on &top
zh_TW: 視窗置頂(&T)

en: Mi&nimal Interface
zh_TW: 精簡介面(&N)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
zh_TW: 全螢幕介面(&F)

en: &Advanced Controls
zh_TW: 進階控制(&A)

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Visualizations selector
zh_TW: 視覺效果選取器

en: &Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量(&I)

en: D&ecrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量(&E)

en: &Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(&M)

en: Audio &Device
zh_TW: 音訊裝置(&D)

en: Audio &Track
zh_TW: 音訊軌

en: &Stereo Mode
zh_TW: 立體聲模式(&S)

en: &Visualizations
zh_TW: 視覺效果(&V)

en: Add &Subtitle File...
zh_TW: 加入字幕檔(&S)...

en: Sub &Track
zh_TW: 字幕軌(&T)

en: Video &Track
zh_TW: 視訊軌(&T)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: Always Fit &Window
zh_TW: 自動縮放以符合視窗大小(&W)

en: Set as Wall&paper
zh_TW: 設為桌布(&P)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

en: &Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比例(&A)

en: &Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪(&C)

en: &Deinterlace
zh_TW: 去交錯(&D)

en: &Deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 去交錯模式(&D)

en: Take &Snapshot
zh_TW: 抓圖(&S)

en: T&itle
zh_TW: 標題(&I)

en: &Chapter
zh_TW: 章節(&C)

en: &Program
zh_TW: 節目(&P)

en: &Manage
zh_TW: 管理(&M)

en: Check for &Updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新(&U)...

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: Pre&vious
zh_TW: 上一個媒體(&V)

en: Ne&xt
zh_TW: 下一個媒體(&X)

en: Sp&eed
zh_TW: 速度(&E)

en: &Faster
zh_TW: 加快(&F)

en: N&ormal Speed
zh_TW: 正常速度(&O)

en: Slo&wer
zh_TW: 放慢(&W)

en: &Jump Forward
zh_TW: 向後跳轉(&J)

en: Jump Bac&kward
zh_TW: 向前跳轉(&K)

en: Open &Network...
zh_TW: 開啟網路(&N)...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: &Playback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

en: &Hide VLC media player in taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列隱藏 VLC 媒體播放器(&H)

en: Sho&w VLC media player
zh_TW: 顯示 VLC 媒體播放器(&W)

en: &Open Media
zh_TW: 開啟媒體(&O)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Renderer
zh_TW: 轉譯器(&R)

en: Scanning...
zh_TW: 正在掃描...

en: Show advanced preferences over simple ones
zh_TW: 顯示進階偏好設定

en: Show advanced preferences and not simple preferences when opening the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定視窗時顯示進階偏好設定。

en: Systray icon
zh_TW: 系統列圖示

en: Show an icon in the systray allowing you to control VLC media player for basic actions.
zh_TW: 在工作列中顯示系統圖示，它可以用來控制 VLC 媒體播放器進行基本操作。

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
zh_TW: 啟動 VLC 時僅顯示系統列圖示

en: VLC will start with just an icon in your taskbar.
zh_TW: 啟動 VLC 時僅在工作列顯示圖示

en: Show playing item name in window title
zh_TW: 在視窗標題中顯示播放中的項目

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controller window title.
zh_TW: 在控制介面的視窗標題中顯示歌曲或視訊名稱。

en: Show notification popup on track change
zh_TW: 切換音軌時顯示系統通知

en: Show a notification popup with the artist and track name when the current playlist item changes, when VLC is minimized or hidden.
zh_TW: 當 VLC 最小化或者隱藏時，顯示彈出式通知訊息。每當切換目前的播放項目時提供藝人與音軌名稱等資訊。

en: Windows opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_TW: 視窗不透明度

en: Fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_TW: 全螢幕控制器的不透明度

en: Show unimportant error and warnings dialogs
zh_TW: 顯示不重要的錯誤與警告對話視窗

en: Activate the updates availability notification
zh_TW: 啟用可用更新通知

en: Activate the automatic notification of new versions of the software. It runs once every two weeks.
zh_TW: 啟用軟體新版本的自動通知。它每兩個禮拜執行一次。

en: Number of days between two update checks
zh_TW: 在兩次更新檢查之間的日數

en: Save the recently played items in the menu
zh_TW: 在選單中儲存最近播放過的項目

en: List of words separated by | to filter
zh_TW: 要篩選的文字清單，以 | 間隔

en: Regular expression used to filter the recent items played in the player.
zh_TW: 用來篩選播放器最近播放的項目的正規表示法。

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
zh_TW: 定義音訊滑鈕的顏色

en: Start VLC with:
     - normal mode
     - a zone always present to show information as lyrics, album arts...
     - minimal mode with limited controls
zh_TW: VLC 啟動模式：
     - 正常模式
     - 一個永遠顯示播放資訊(如歌詞、專輯封面...)的區域
     - 少量控制元件的精簡模式

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式中顯示控制介面

en: Embed the file browser in open dialog
zh_TW: 在開啟對話視窗中嵌入檔案瀏覽器

en: Define which screen fullscreen goes
zh_TW: 定義全螢幕時使用的螢幕

en: Screennumber of fullscreen, instead of same screen where interface is.
zh_TW: 全螢幕的螢幕編號，而不是界面所在的螢幕。

en: Load extensions on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入擴充套件

en: Automatically load the extensions module on startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時自動載入擴充套件模組

en: Start in minimal view (without menus)
zh_TW: 啟動時為精簡介面(隱藏選單)

en: Display background cone or art
zh_TW: 顯示背景路障圖示或專輯封面

en: Display background cone or current album art when not playing. Can be disabled to prevent burning screen.
zh_TW: 非播放時顯示背景路障圖示或者目前的專輯封面。可被停用以防傷害螢幕。

en: Expanding background cone or art
zh_TW: 展開的背景路障圖示或專輯封面

en: Background art fits window's size.
zh_TW: 背景圖片符合視窗大小。

en: Ignore keyboard volume buttons.
zh_TW: 忽略鍵盤音量按鈕。

en: When to raise the interface
zh_TW: 何時自動抬升介面

en: When minimized
zh_TW: 當最小化時

en: Qt interface
zh_TW: Qt 介面

en: errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: Tooltip|Clear]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Open a skin file
zh_TW: 開啟面板檔案

en: Skin files |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml
zh_TW: 面板檔案 |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml

en: Playlist Files |
zh_TW: 播放清單檔案 |

en: |All Files |*
zh_TW: |所有檔案 |*

en: Open playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: XSPF playlist |*.xspf|M3U file |*.m3u|HTML playlist |*.html
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單 |*.xspf|M3U 檔案 |*.m3u|HTML 播放清單 |*.html

en: Skin to use
zh_TW: 使用的面板

en: Path to the skin to use.
zh_TW: 使用面板的路徑。

en: Config of last used skin
zh_TW: 上次使用的面板的組態

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
zh_TW: 顯示 VLC 的系統列圖示

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
zh_TW: 在工作列上顯示 VLC

en: Enable transparency effects
zh_TW: 啟用透明特效

en: Use a skinned playlist
zh_TW: 使用面板裝飾的播放清單

en: Skinnable Interface
zh_TW: 可換面板介面

en: Select skin
zh_TW: 選擇面板

en: Open skin...
zh_TW: 開啟面板...

en: Brightness threshold
zh_TW: 亮度臨界值

en: When this mode is enabled, pixels will be shown as black or white. The threshold value will be the brightness defined below.
zh_TW: 當這個模式啟用時，像素將被顯示為黑白。臨界值將由下面的亮度來定義。

en: Image contrast (0-2)
zh_TW: 影像對比(0-2)

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像對比，介於 0 到 2 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Image hue (0-360)
zh_TW: 影像色相(0-360)

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
zh_TW: 設定影像色相，介於 0 到 360 之間。預設值為 0。

en: Image saturation (0-3)
zh_TW: 影像飽和度(0-3)

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像飽和度，介於 0 到 3 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Image brightness (0-2)
zh_TW: 影像亮度(0-2)

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像亮度，介於 0 到 2 之間。預設值為 1。

en: Image gamma (0-10)
zh_TW: 影像 gamma(0-10)

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 設定影像 gamma 值，介於 0.01 到 10 之間。預設值為 1。

en: VDPAU video decoder
zh_TW: VDPAU 視訊解碼器

en: Always, on this device only
zh_TW: 在此裝置總是如此

en: Lua interface
zh_TW: Lua 介面

en: Lua interface configuration
zh_TW: Lua 介面組態

en: Source directory
zh_TW: 來源目錄

en: Directory index
zh_TW: 目錄索引

en: Allow to build directory index
zh_TW: 允許建立目錄索引

en: CLI input
zh_TW: CLI 輸入

en: Lua interpreter
zh_TW: Lua 直譯器

en: Command-line interface
zh_TW: 指令行介面

en: Lua Playlist
zh_TW: Lua 播放清單

en: Lua Extension
zh_TW: Lua 擴展

en: Lua SD Module
zh_TW: Lua SD 模組

en: Folder meta data
zh_TW: 資料夾詮釋資料

en: Album art filename
zh_TW: 專輯封面檔案名稱

en: Filename to look for album art in current directory
zh_TW: 在所在目錄以檔名尋找專輯封面

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Classic Rock
zh_TW: 經典搖滾

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: Disco
zh_TW: 迪斯可

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放克

en: Hip-Hop
zh_TW: 嘻哈

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Rap
zh_TW: 饒舌

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 原聲帶

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂

en: The username of your last.fm account
zh_TW: last.fm 帳號使用者名稱

en: The password of your last.fm account
zh_TW: last.fm 帳號密碼

en: Submission of played songs to last.fm
zh_TW: 傳送播過的歌曲至 Last.fm

en: last.fm: Authentication failed
zh_TW: last.fm: 驗證失敗

en: last.fm username or password is incorrect. Please verify your settings and relaunch VLC.
zh_TW: Last.fm 使用者名稱或密碼不正確，請確認你的設定並重新啟動 VLC。

en: Abort
zh_TW: 放棄

en: View certificate
zh_TW: 查看憑證

en: Insecure site
zh_TW: 不安全的網站

en: Accept 24 hours
zh_TW: 接受24小時

en: Accept permanently
zh_TW: 永久接受

en: TLS cipher priorities
zh_TW: TLS 加密優先權

en: Ciphers, key exchange methods, hash functions and compression methods can be selected. Refer to GNU TLS documentation for detailed syntax.
zh_TW: 選擇加密、密鑰交換方式、雜湊函數與壓縮方式。請參考 GNU TLS 文件中的詳細語法。

en: Performance (prioritize faster ciphers)
zh_TW: 效能(加密較快的優先)

en: Secure 128-bits (exclude 256-bits ciphers)
zh_TW: 安全 128-bits (排除 256-bits 加密)

en: Secure 256-bits (prioritize 256-bits ciphers)
zh_TW: 安全 256-bits (優先 256-bits 加密)

en: GNU TLS transport layer security
zh_TW: GNU TLS 傳輸層安全性

en: GNU TLS server
zh_TW: GNU TLS 伺服器

en: XDG-screensaver
zh_TW: XDG-螢幕保護程式

en: XDG screen saver inhibition
zh_TW: XDG 螢幕保護程式抑止

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: File logging
zh_TW: 檔案記錄

en: M3U playlist export
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單匯出

en: M3U8 playlist export
zh_TW: M3U 播放清單匯出

en: XSPF playlist export
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單匯出

en: HTML playlist export
zh_TW: HTML 播放清單匯出

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_TW: 最大連線數量

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
zh_TW: XML 分析器(使用 libxml2)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Packet Size
zh_TW: 封包大小

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
zh_TW: ASF 封包大小 -- 預設為 4096 位元組

en: Bitrate override
zh_TW: 位元率覆載

en: ASF muxer
zh_TW: ASF 多工器

en: Unknown Video
zh_TW: 未知的視訊

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Encoder
zh_TW: 解碼器

en: AVI muxer
zh_TW: AVI 多工器

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
zh_TW: 虛擬/Raw 多工器

en: Create "Fast Start" files
zh_TW: 建立「快速啟動」檔案

en: Create "Fast Start" files. "Fast Start" files are optimized for downloads and allow the user to start previewing the file while it is downloading.
zh_TW: 建立「快速啟動」檔案。「快速啟動」檔案是一種針對下載期間的檔案預覽最佳化的檔案格式。

en: MP4/MOV muxer
zh_TW: MP4/MOV 多工器

en: DTS delay (ms)
zh_TW: DTS 延遲(毫秒)

en: PES maximum size
zh_TW: PES 最大大小

en: PS muxer
zh_TW: PS 多工器

en: Video PID
zh_TW: 視訊 PID

en: Assign a fixed PID to the video stream. The PCR PID will automatically be the video.
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 至視訊串流。

en: Audio PID
zh_TW: 音訊 PID

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 給音訊串流。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 給 SPU。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
zh_TW: 指定固定的 PID 給 PMT。

en: Data alignment
zh_TW: 資料對齊

en: Shaping delay (ms)
zh_TW: 成像延遲(毫秒)

en: Use keyframes
zh_TW: 使用關鍵影格

en: PCR interval (ms)
zh_TW: PCR 間隔(毫秒)

en: Crypt audio
zh_TW: 音訊加密

en: Crypt audio using CSA
zh_TW: 使用 CSA 加密音訊

en: Crypt video
zh_TW: 視訊加密

en: Crypt video using CSA
zh_TW: 使用 CSA 加密視訊

en: CSA Key in use
zh_TW: 使用的 CSA 密鑰

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
zh_TW: TS 多工器(libdvbpsi)

en: Index interval
zh_TW: 索引時間間隔

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
zh_TW: Ogg/OGM 多工器

en: WAV muxer
zh_TW: WAV 多工器

en: OS X Notification Plugin
zh_TW: OS X 通知外掛

en: New input playing
zh_TW: 新輸出播放中

en: Now playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 時限 (毫秒)

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
zh_TW: LibNotify 通知訊息外掛

en: A/52 audio packetizer
zh_TW: A/52 音訊封包器

en: Copy packetizer
zh_TW: 複製封包器

en: Dirac packetizer
zh_TW: Dirac 封包器

en: DTS audio packetizer
zh_TW: DTS 音訊封包器

en: Flac audio packetizer
zh_TW: Flac 音訊封包器

en: H.264 video packetizer
zh_TW: H.264 視訊封包器

en: HEVC/H.265 video packetizer
zh_TW: HEVC/H.265 視訊封包器

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
zh_TW: MLP/TrueHD 分析器

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG4 音訊封包器

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG4 視訊封包器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG audio layer I/II/III 封包器

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
zh_TW: MPEG-I/II 視訊封包器

en: MPEG Video
zh_TW: MPEG 視訊

en: VC-1 packetizer
zh_TW: VC-1 封包器

en: Zeroconf network services
zh_TW: Zeroconf 網路服務

en: Zeroconf services
zh_TW: Zeroconf 服務

en: Bonjour Network Discovery
zh_TW: Bonjour 網路探索

en: Bonjour Renderer Discovery
zh_TW: Bonjour 算繪引擎探索

en: My Videos
zh_TW: 我的影片

en: My Music
zh_TW: 我的音樂

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: My Pictures
zh_TW: 我的圖片

en: MTP devices
zh_TW: MTP 裝置

en: MTP Device
zh_TW: MTP 裝置

en: Discs
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Podcast URLs list
zh_TW: Podcast 網址清單

en: Audio capture
zh_TW: 音訊擷取

en: Audio capture (PulseAudio)
zh_TW: 音訊擷取 (PulseAudio)

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: SAP multicast address
zh_TW: SAP 多點傳送位址

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: SAP 時限 (秒)

en: SAP Strict mode
zh_TW: SAP 嚴格模式

en: Network streams (SAP)
zh_TW: 網路串流(SAP)

en: SDP Descriptions parser
zh_TW: SDP 描述解析器

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Video capture
zh_TW: 視訊擷取

en: Video capture (Video4Linux)
zh_TW: 視訊擷取 (Video4Linux)

en: Audio capture (ALSA)
zh_TW: 音訊擷取 (ALSA)

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知的類型

en: Universal Plug'n'Play
zh_TW: 通用隨插即用服務(UPnP)

en: Screen capture
zh_TW: 畫面擷取

en: Your window manager does not provide a list of applications.
zh_TW: 您的視窗管理員無法提供應用程式清單。

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: X coordinate
zh_TW: X 座標

en: Y coordinate
zh_TW: Y 座標

en: Input FIFO
zh_TW: 輸入 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be read for commands
zh_TW: 讀取命令的 FIFO

en: Output FIFO
zh_TW: 輸出 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be written to for responses
zh_TW: 寫入回應的 FIFO

en: Dynamic video overlay
zh_TW: 動態視訊重疊

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 重疊圖層

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_TW: 標誌的 X 座標。您可以用滑鼠左鍵移動標誌。

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_TW: 標誌的 Y 座標。您可以用滑鼠左鍵移動標誌。

en: Opacity of the logo
zh_TW: 標誌的不透明度

en: Logo opacity value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_TW: 標誌不透明度(從 0 完全透明到 255 完全不透明)。

en: Logo position
zh_TW: 標誌位置

en: Use a local picture as logo on the video
zh_TW: 使用本機圖片當作視訊上的標誌

en: Logo sub source
zh_TW: 標誌子來源

en: Logo overlay
zh_TW: 標誌重疊圖層

en: Logo video filter
zh_TW: 標誌視訊過濾器

en: X offset
zh_TW: X 位移

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
zh_TW: X 位移，從螢幕左邊算起。

en: Y offset
zh_TW: Y 位移

en: Y offset, down from the top.
zh_TW: Y 位移，從螢幕頂端算起。

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Refresh period in ms
zh_TW: 重新整理週期(毫秒)

en: Font size, pixels
zh_TW: 字型大小(像素)

en: Color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_TW: 視訊上顯示的文字顏色，必須為十六進位碼(如 HTML 色碼)。前兩個字元為紅色，然後綠色，最後藍色。#000000 = 黑色，#FF0000 = 紅色，#00FF00 = 綠色，#FFFF00 = 黃色(紅色 + 綠色)，#FFFFFF = 白色

en: Display text above the video
zh_TW: 在視訊上顯示文字

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Transparency of the mosaic foreground pictures. 0 means transparent, 255 opaque (default).
zh_TW: 馬賽克前景畫面的透明度。0 表示透明，255 表示不透明(預設)。

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的總高度(像素)。

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的總寬度(像素)。

en: Top left corner X coordinate
zh_TW: 左上角 X 座標

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的左上角 X 座標

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
zh_TW: 左上角 Y 座標

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_TW: 馬賽克的左上角 Y 座標

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border height
zh_TW: 邊框高度

en: Mosaic alignment
zh_TW: 馬賽克對齊

en: Positioning method
zh_TW: 定位方式

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 行數

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留原始長寬比例

en: Keep original size
zh_TW: 保留原始大小

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: offsets
zh_TW: 位移

en: Mosaic video sub source
zh_TW: 馬賽克視訊子來源

en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: VNC Host
zh_TW: VNC 主機

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
zh_TW: VNC 主機名稱或 IP 位址。

en: VNC Port
zh_TW: VNC 連接埠

en: VNC port number.
zh_TW: VNC 埠號。

en: VNC Password
zh_TW: VNC 密碼

en: VNC password.
zh_TW: VNC 密碼。

en: VNC poll interval
zh_TW: VNC 輪詢時間間隔

en: VNC polling
zh_TW: VNC 輪詢

en: Activate VNC polling. Do NOT activate for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_TW: 啟動 VNC 輪尋功能。請勿用於 VDR ffnetdev 客戶端。

en: Send mouse events to VNC host. Not needed for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_TW: 傳送滑鼠事件至 VNC 主機。VDR ffnetdev 客戶端無須開啟。

en: Key events
zh_TW: 按鍵事件

en: Send key events to VNC host.
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵事件至 VNC 主機。

en: Alpha transparency value (default 255)
zh_TW: Alpha 透明值(預設 255)

en: Remote-OSD
zh_TW: 遠端 OSD

en: Text position
zh_TW: 文字位置

en: Title display mode
zh_TW: 標題顯示模式

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不要顯示

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 永遠顯示

en: Change subtitle delay
zh_TW: 變更字幕延遲

en: Delay calculation mode
zh_TW: 延遲計算模式

en: Calculation factor
zh_TW: 計算係數

en: Minimum alpha value
zh_TW: 最小 alpha 值

en: Absolute delay
zh_TW: 絕對延遲

en: Overlap fix
zh_TW: 修正重疊

en: LZMA decompression
zh_TW: LZMA 解壓縮

en: gzip decompression
zh_TW: gzip 解壓縮

en: Read size
zh_TW: 讀取大小

en: Internal stream record
zh_TW: 內部串流錄製

en: Autodel
zh_TW: 自動刪除

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
zh_TW: 自動加入/刪除輸入串流

en: ID Offset
zh_TW: ID 偏移

en: Elementary Stream ID
zh_TW: 基本串流 ID

en: Delay of the ES (ms)
zh_TW: ES 的延遲時間(毫秒)

en: Delay a stream
zh_TW: 串流延遲

en: Delay (ms)
zh_TW: 延遲(毫秒)

en: Display stream output
zh_TW: 顯示串流輸出

en: Duplicate stream output
zh_TW: 複製串流輸出

en: Output access method
zh_TW: 輸出存取方式

en: Audio output access method
zh_TW: 音訊輸出存取方式

en: Video output access method
zh_TW: 視訊輸出存取方式

en: Output muxer
zh_TW: 輸出多工器

en: Audio output muxer
zh_TW: 音訊輸出多工器

en: Video output muxer
zh_TW: 視訊輸出多工器

en: Output URL
zh_TW: 輸出網址

en: Audio output URL
zh_TW: 音訊輸出網址

en: Video output URL
zh_TW: 視訊輸出網址

en: Elementary stream output
zh_TW: 基本串流輸出

en: Output video width.
zh_TW: 輸出視訊寬度。

en: Output video height.
zh_TW: 輸出視訊高度。

en: Sample aspect ratio
zh_TW: 取樣長寬比例

en: Video filter
zh_TW: 視訊過濾器

en: Image chroma
zh_TW: 影像色彩格式

en: Destination prefix
zh_TW: 目的地前置字串

en: Record stream output
zh_TW: 錄製串流輸出

en: SAP announcing
zh_TW: SAP 發佈

en: Announce this session with SAP.
zh_TW: 以 SAP 發佈會談。

en: Audio port
zh_TW: 音訊埠

en: Video port
zh_TW: 視訊埠

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
zh_TW: RTP/RTCP 多工

en: Transport protocol
zh_TW: 傳輸通訊協定

en: RTP stream output
zh_TW: RTP 串流輸出

en: RTSP VoD server
zh_TW: RTSP VoD 伺服器

en: New ES ID
zh_TW: 新 ES ID

en: Set ID
zh_TW: 設定 ID

en: Set ES id
zh_TW: 設定 ES ID

en: Change the id of an elementary stream
zh_TW: 變更基本串流的 ID

en: Set ES Lang
zh_TW: 設定 ES 語言

en: Set Lang
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Change the language of an elementary stream
zh_TW: 變更基本串流的語言

en: Time Synchronized output
zh_TW: 時間同步的輸出

en: Stream output to memory buffer
zh_TW: 串流輸出至記憶體緩衝區

en: Output destination
zh_TW: 輸出目的地

en: Standard stream output
zh_TW: 標準串流輸出

en: Video encoder
zh_TW: 視訊編碼器

en: Destination video codec
zh_TW: 目標視訊編解碼器

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
zh_TW: 使用的視訊編解碼器。

en: Video bitrate
zh_TW: 視訊位元率

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded video stream.
zh_TW: 轉碼視訊串流的目標位元率。

en: Video scaling
zh_TW: 視訊縮放

en: Scale factor to apply to the video while transcoding (eg: 0.25)
zh_TW: 轉碼時套用至視訊的縮放係數(例如 0.25)

en: Video frame-rate
zh_TW: 視訊畫面速率

en: Target output frame rate for the video stream.
zh_TW: 視訊串流的目標輸出畫面速率。

en: Deinterlace video
zh_TW: 視訊去交錯

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
zh_TW: 視訊編碼前先做去交錯處理。

en: Deinterlace module
zh_TW: 去交錯模組

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
zh_TW: 指定使用的去交錯模組。

en: Maximum video width
zh_TW: 最大視訊寬度

en: Maximum output video width.
zh_TW: 最大輸出視訊寬度。

en: Maximum video height
zh_TW: 最大視訊高度

en: Maximum output video height.
zh_TW: 最大輸出視訊高度。

en: Video filters will be applied to the video streams (after overlays are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
zh_TW: 套用至視訊串流的視訊過濾器(套用重疊圖層後)。您可以輸入一個以逗號分隔的過濾器清單。

en: Audio encoder
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器

en: This is the audio encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_TW: 使用的音訊編碼器模組(與其相關的選項)。

en: Destination audio codec
zh_TW: 目標音訊編解碼器

en: This is the audio codec that will be used.
zh_TW: 使用的音訊編解碼器。

en: Audio bitrate
zh_TW: 音訊位元率

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded audio stream.
zh_TW: 轉碼音訊串流的目標位元率。

en: Sample rate of the transcoded audio stream (11250, 22500, 44100 or 48000).
zh_TW: 轉碼音訊串流的取樣率(11025，22050，44100 或 48000)。

en: This is the language of the audio stream.
zh_TW: 音訊串流的語言。

en: Number of audio channels in the transcoded streams.
zh_TW: 轉碼串流中音訊聲道數量。

en: Audio filter
zh_TW: 音訊過濾器

en: Subtitle encoder
zh_TW: 字幕編碼器

en: Destination subtitle codec
zh_TW: 目的地字幕編解碼器

en: Number of threads
zh_TW: 執行緒數量

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
zh_TW: 轉碼時使用的執行緒數量。

en: High priority
zh_TW: 高優先權

en: Runs the optional encoder thread at the OUTPUT priority instead of VIDEO.
zh_TW: 以 OUTPUT 優先權執行選用的編碼器執行緒而不是 VIDEO。

en: Transcode
zh_TW: 轉碼

en: Transcode stream output
zh_TW: 轉碼串流輸出

en: Overlays/Subtitles
zh_TW: 重疊圖層/字幕

en: Font family for the font you want to use
zh_TW: 您想使用的字型家族

en: Font file for the font you want to use
zh_TW: 您想使用的字型檔

en: Font size in pixels
zh_TW: 字型像素大小

en: This is the default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If set to something different than 0 this option will override the relative font size.
zh_TW: 設定畫在視訊上的字型的預設大小。輸入非零值將覆載相對字型大小。

en: Text opacity
zh_TW: 文字不透明度

en: Text default color
zh_TW: 文字預設顏色

en: The color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_TW: 視訊上顯示的文字顏色，必須為十六進位碼(如 HTML 色碼)。前兩個字元為紅色，然後綠色，最後藍色。#000000 = 黑色，#FF0000 = 紅色，#00FF00 = 綠色，#FFFF00 = 黃色(紅色 + 綠色)，#FFFFFF = 白色

en: Relative font size
zh_TW: 相對字型大小

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overridden.
zh_TW: 在視訊上顯示的預設相對字型大小。若已設定絕對字型大小則相對大小將被覆載。

en: Background opacity
zh_TW: 背景不透明度

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Outline opacity
zh_TW: 輪廓不透明度

en: Shadow opacity
zh_TW: 陰影不透明度

en: Shadow color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Shadow angle
zh_TW: 陰影角度

en: Shadow distance
zh_TW: 陰影距離

en: Text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Use YUVP renderer
zh_TW: 使用 YUVP 算繪引擎

en: Thin
zh_TW: 細

en: Thick
zh_TW: 粗

en: Left to right
zh_TW: 從左到右

en: Right to left
zh_TW: 從右到左

en: Text renderer
zh_TW: 文字算繪引擎

en: Freetype2 font renderer
zh_TW: Freetype2 字型算繪引擎

en: SVG template file
zh_TW: SVG 樣板檔案

en: Dummy font renderer
zh_TW: 虛擬字型算繪引擎

en: Conversions from
zh_TW: 轉換自

en: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_TW: SSE2 I420，IYUV，YV12 至 RV15，RV16，RV24，RV32 轉換

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_TW: MMX I420，IYUV，YV12 至 RV15，RV16，RV24，RV32 轉換

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_TW: I420，IYUV，YV12 至 RGB2，RV15，RV16，RV24，RV32 轉換

en: MMX conversions from
zh_TW: MMX 轉換自

en: SSE2 conversions from
zh_TW: SSE2 轉換自

en: AltiVec conversions from
zh_TW: Altivec 轉換自

en: OpenMAX DL image processing
zh_TW: OpenMAX DL 影像處理

en: RV32 conversion filter
zh_TW: RV32 轉換過濾器

en: Scaling mode
zh_TW: 縮放模式

en: Scaling mode to use.
zh_TW: 使用的縮放模式。

en: Fast bilinear
zh_TW: 快速雙線性

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Bicubic (good quality)
zh_TW: 雙立方(品質較佳)

en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗階段

en: Nearest neighbour (bad quality)
zh_TW: 最近鄰居(品質較差)

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Luma bicubic / chroma bilinear
zh_TW: 明度雙三次 / 彩度雙線性

en: Gauss
zh_TW: 高斯

en: Bicubic spline
zh_TW: 雙立方曲線

en: Video scaling filter
zh_TW: 視訊縮放過濾器

en: YUVP converter
zh_TW: YUVP 轉換器

en: Image properties filter
zh_TW: 影像屬性過濾器

en: Image adjust
zh_TW: 影像調整

en: Use an image's alpha channel as a transparency mask.
zh_TW: 使用影像的 alpha 通道當作透明遮罩。

en: Transparency mask
zh_TW: 透明遮罩

en: Alpha blending transparency mask. Uses a png alpha channel.
zh_TW: Alpha 混合透明遮罩。使用 png alpha 通道。

en: Alpha mask video filter
zh_TW: Alpha 遮罩視訊過濾器

en: Alpha mask
zh_TW: Alpha 遮罩

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Number of frames (0 to 100)
zh_TW: 畫面數量(0 到 100)

en: Softening value
zh_TW: 軟化值

en: antiflicker video filter
zh_TW: 消除閃爍視訊過濾器

en: antiflicker
zh_TW: 消除閃爍

en: Gradient threshold
zh_TW: 漸層臨界值

en: Base image
zh_TW: 基本影像

en: Blend image
zh_TW: 混合影像

en: Video pictures blending
zh_TW: 視訊畫面混合

en: Bluescreen U value
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 U 值

en: Bluescreen V value
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 V 值

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 U 值容差

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
zh_TW: 藍色畫面 V 值容差

en: Bluescreen video filter
zh_TW: 藍色畫面視訊過濾器

en: Bluescreen
zh_TW: 藍色畫面

en: Output width
zh_TW: 輸出寬度

en: Output height
zh_TW: 輸出高度

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Canvas video filter
zh_TW: 畫布視訊過濾器

en: Mac OS X hardware video filters
zh_TW: Mac OS X 硬體視訊過濾器

en: Select one color in the video
zh_TW: 選取視訊中的一種色彩

en: Color threshold filter
zh_TW: 色彩臨界值過濾器

en: Saturation threshold
zh_TW: 飽和度臨界值

en: Similarity threshold
zh_TW: 相似度臨界值

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
zh_TW: 串流去交錯模式

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
zh_TW: 串流時使用的去交錯方式。

en: Deinterlacing video filter
zh_TW: 去交錯視訊過濾器

en: Edge detection video filter
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測視訊過濾器

en: Edge detection
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測

en: Detects edges in the frame and highlights them in white.
zh_TW: 偵測訊框中的邊緣並用白色標明。

en: Image mask. Pixels with an alpha value greater than 50% will be erased.
zh_TW: 影像遮罩。像素的 alpha 值高過 50% 時會被消除。

en: X coordinate of the mask.
zh_TW: 遮罩的 X 座標。

en: Y coordinate of the mask.
zh_TW: 遮罩的 Y 座標。

en: Remove zones of the video using a picture as mask
zh_TW: 使用圖片作為遮罩移除視訊中的某個區域

en: Erase video filter
zh_TW: 抹除視訊過濾器

en: Erase
zh_TW: 抹除

en: RGB component to extract
zh_TW: 要抽出的 RGB 成分

en: RGB component to extract. 0 for Red, 1 for Green and 2 for Blue.
zh_TW: 要抽出的 RGB 成分。0 為紅 (R)，1 為綠 (G)，2 為藍 (B)。

en: Extract RGB component video filter
zh_TW: 抽出 RGB 成分視訊過濾器

en: FPS conversion video filter
zh_TW: FPS 轉換視訊過濾器

en: FPS Converter
zh_TW: FPS 轉換器

en: Gaussian's std deviation
zh_TW: 高斯的標準差

en: Add a blurring effect
zh_TW: 加入模糊特效

en: Gaussian blur video filter
zh_TW: 高斯模糊視訊過濾器

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

en: Radius in pixels
zh_TW: 半徑(像素)

en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

en: Strength used to modify the value of a pixel
zh_TW: 用來修改某像素之值的強度

en: Gradfun video filter
zh_TW: Gradfun 視訊過濾器

en: Debanding algorithm
zh_TW: 條紋除去演算法

en: Distort mode
zh_TW: 扭曲模式

en: Gradient image type
zh_TW: 梯度影像類型

en: Apply cartoon effect
zh_TW: 套用卡通特效

en: Apply cartoon effect. It is only used by "gradient" and "edge".
zh_TW: 套用卡通特效。僅限「梯度」與「邊緣」使用。

en: Apply color gradient or edge detection effects
zh_TW: 套用顏色梯度或邊緣偵測特效

en: Gradient video filter
zh_TW: 梯度視訊過濾器

en: Variance of the gaussian noise
zh_TW: 高斯雜訊的變異數

en: Minimal period
zh_TW: 最小週期

en: Maximal period
zh_TW: 最大週期

en: Grain video filter
zh_TW: 顆粒雜訊視訊過濾器

en: Grain
zh_TW: 顆粒雜訊

en: Adds filtered gaussian noise
zh_TW: 加入濾過的高斯雜訊

en: Spatial luma strength (0-254)
zh_TW: 空間亮度強度 (0-254)

en: Spatial chroma strength (0-254)
zh_TW: 空間色度強度 (0-254)

en: HQ Denoiser 3D
zh_TW: HQ 除噪 3D

en: High Quality 3D Denoiser filter
zh_TW: 高品質 3D 除噪過濾器

en: Invert video filter
zh_TW: 反轉視訊過濾器

en: Color inversion
zh_TW: 色彩反轉

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
zh_TW: 互動式放大/縮放視訊過濾器

en: Magnify
zh_TW: 放大

en: Mirror orientation
zh_TW: 鏡射方向

en: Defines orientation of the mirror splitting. Can be vertical or horizontal.
zh_TW: 定義鏡像切割的方向。可以是垂直或水平。

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Direction of the mirroring.
zh_TW: 鏡像的方向。

en: Left to right/Top to bottom
zh_TW: 左到右/上到下

en: Right to left/Bottom to top
zh_TW: 右到左/下到上

en: Mirror video filter
zh_TW: 鏡射視訊過濾器

en: Mirror video
zh_TW: 視訊鏡射

en: Splits video in two same parts, like in a mirror
zh_TW: 像鏡子一樣地將視訊分割成兩部份

en: Blur factor (1-127)
zh_TW: 模糊係數(1-127)

en: The degree of blurring from 1 to 127.
zh_TW: 模糊程度從 1 到 127。

en: Motion blur filter
zh_TW: 動態模糊過濾器

en: Motion detect video filter
zh_TW: 動作偵測視訊過濾器

en: OpenCV face detection example filter
zh_TW: OpenCV 臉部偵測範例過濾器

en: OpenCV example
zh_TW: OpenCV 範例

en: Don't display any video
zh_TW: 不要顯示任何視訊

en: Display the input video
zh_TW: 顯示輸入視訊

en: Display the processed video
zh_TW: 顯示處理過的視訊

en: Show only errors
zh_TW: 只顯示錯誤

en: Show errors and warnings
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤與警告

en: Show everything including debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示全部包含除錯訊息

en: OpenCV video filter wrapper
zh_TW: OpenCV 視訊過濾器包裝

en: Scale factor (0.1-2.0)
zh_TW: 縮放係數(0.1-2.0)

en: Wrapper filter output
zh_TW: 包裝過濾器輸出

en: OpenCV internal filter name
zh_TW: OpenCV 內部過濾器名稱

en: Posterize level (number of colors is cube of this value)
zh_TW: 色調分離程度(顏色數量為此數值的三次方)

en: Posterize video filter
zh_TW: 色調分離過濾器

en: Posterize video by lowering the number of colors
zh_TW: 降低顏色數量以進行視訊的色調分離

en: Quality of post processing. Valid range is 0 (disabled) to 6 (highest)
    Higher levels require more CPU power, but produce higher quality pictures.
    With default filter chain, the values map to the following filters:
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr
zh_TW: 後處理的品質。有效範圍從 0(停用) 到 6(最高)
    較高的等級需要更多的 CPU 資源，不過可以達到更高的畫質。
    預設的過濾器串鏈，其值對應至下列的過濾器：
    1: hb, 2-4: hb+vb, 5-6: hb+vb+dr

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
zh_TW: FFmpeg 後處理過濾器串鏈

en: Video post processing filter
zh_TW: 視訊後處理過濾器

en: Postproc
zh_TW: 後製

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Psychedelic video filter
zh_TW: 幻覺視訊過濾器

en: Number of puzzle rows
zh_TW: 拼圖的列數

en: Number of puzzle columns
zh_TW: 拼圖的行數

en: Game mode
zh_TW: 遊戲模式

en: Small preview
zh_TW: 縮圖預覽

en: Show small preview.
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖預覽。

en: Small preview size
zh_TW: 縮圖預覽大小

en: Auto shuffle
zh_TW: 自動洗牌

en: Auto solve
zh_TW: 自動消融

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Puzzle interactive game video filter
zh_TW: 互動式益智遊戲視訊過濾器

en: Puzzle
zh_TW: 益智遊戲

en: Ripple video filter
zh_TW: 水波紋視訊過濾器

en: Ripple
zh_TW: 水波紋

en: Angle in degrees
zh_TW: 角度

en: Angle in degrees (0 to 359)
zh_TW: 角度(0 到 359)

en: Rotate video filter
zh_TW: 旋轉視訊過濾器

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Image format
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: Format of the output images (png, jpeg, ...).
zh_TW: 輸出影像格式(png、jpeg、...)。

en: Filename prefix
zh_TW: 前置檔案名稱

en: Scene filter
zh_TW: 場景過濾器

en: Scene video filter
zh_TW: 場景視訊過濾器

en: Sepia intensity
zh_TW: 褐黃強度

en: Intensity of sepia effect
zh_TW: 褐黃效果的強度

en: Sepia video filter
zh_TW: 褐黃視訊過濾器

en: Gives video a warmer tone by applying sepia effect
zh_TW: 套用褐黃效果賦予視訊溫暖色調

en: Sharpen strength (0-2)
zh_TW: 銳利化強度(0-2)

en: Set the Sharpen strength, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 0.05.
zh_TW: 設定銳利化強度，介於 0 到 2 之間。預設為 0.05。

en: Augment contrast between contours.
zh_TW: 輪廓之間的增強對比。

en: Sharpen video filter
zh_TW: 銳利化視訊過濾器

en: Transform type
zh_TW: 變換類型

en: Video transformation filter
zh_TW: 視訊變換過濾器

en: Transformation
zh_TW: 變換

en: Rotate or flip the video
zh_TW: 旋轉或翻轉視訊

en: VHS movie effect video filter
zh_TW: VHS 影片效果視訊過濾器

en: VHS movie
zh_TW: VHS 影片

en: Wave video filter
zh_TW: 波浪視訊過濾器

en: Wave
zh_TW: 波浪

en: ASCII Art
zh_TW: ASCII 藝術

en: ASCII-art video output
zh_TW: ASCII-art 視訊輸出

en: Android Window
zh_TW: Android 視窗

en: Android native window
zh_TW: Android 原生視窗

en: Color ASCII art video output
zh_TW: 彩色 ASCII 藝術視訊輸出

en: Output card
zh_TW: 輸出卡

en: Desired output mode
zh_TW: 偏好輸出模式

en: DeckLink General Options
zh_TW: DeckLink 通用選項

en: DeckLink Video Output module
zh_TW: DeckLink 視訊輸出模組

en: DeckLink Video Options
zh_TW: DeckLink 視訊選項

en: DeckLink Audio Output module
zh_TW: DeckLink 音訊輸出模組

en: DeckLink Audio Options
zh_TW: DeckLink 音訊選項

en: Window handle (HWND)
zh_TW: 視窗控制桿 (HWND)

en: Embedded window video
zh_TW: 嵌入視窗視訊

en: Framebuffer device
zh_TW: Framebuffer 裝置

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
zh_TW: 用於顯示的 Framebuffer(通常是 /dev/fb0)。

en: Run fb on current tty
zh_TW: 在目前的 tty 上執行 fb

en: Framebuffer resolution to use
zh_TW: Framebuffer 解析度

en: Framebuffer uses hw acceleration
zh_TW: Framebuffer 使用硬體加速

en: Disable for double buffering in software.
zh_TW: 停用軟體中的雙重緩衝。

en: Image format (default RGB)
zh_TW: 影像格式(預設 RGB)

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
zh_TW: GNU/Linux Framebuffer 視訊輸出

en: Video mode
zh_TW: 視訊模式

en: Select a proper video mode to be used by KVA.
zh_TW: 為 KVA 選取適當的視訊模式。

en: K Video Acceleration video output
zh_TW: K Video Acceleration 視訊輸出

en: Mac OS X OpenGL video output
zh_TW: Mac OS X OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: OpenGL extension
zh_TW: OpenGL 延伸功能

en: OpenGL ES 2 extension
zh_TW: OpenGL ES 2 延伸功能

en: OpenGL for Embedded Systems 2 video output
zh_TW: 第二代嵌入式系統的 OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: OpenGL video output
zh_TW: OpenGL 視訊輸出

en: EGL extension for OpenGL
zh_TW: OpenGL 的 EGL 延伸功能

en: The desktop mode allows you to display the video on the desktop.
zh_TW: 桌面模式可以讓您在桌面上顯示視訊。

en: Use hardware blending support
zh_TW: 使用硬體混合支援

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for subtitle/OSD blending.
zh_TW: 試著使用硬體加速來處理字幕/OSD 交混。

en: Recommended video output for Windows Vista and later versions
zh_TW: Windows Vista 以及之後的版本建議使用的視訊輸出

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
zh_TW: 使用硬體 YUV->RGB 轉換

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for YUV->RGB conversions. This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用硬體加速 YUV->RGB 轉換。當使用重疊圖層時這個選項不會有任何效果。

en: Overlay video output
zh_TW: 重疊視訊輸出

en: Overlay is the hardware acceleration capability of your video card (ability to render video directly). VLC will try to use it by default.
zh_TW: 重疊圖層是一種顯示卡提供的硬體加速功能(可以直接顯示視訊)。預設情況下 VLC 會嘗試啟用這個功能。

en: Use video buffers in system memory
zh_TW: 使用系統記憶體中的視訊緩衝區

en: Create video buffers in system memory instead of video memory. This isn't recommended as usually using video memory allows benefiting from more hardware acceleration (like rescaling or YUV->RGB conversions). This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_TW: 在系統記憶體中建立視訊緩衝區而非視訊記憶體。建議不啟用，通常使用視訊記憶體可以得到更多的硬體加速支援(像縮放或 YUV->RGB 轉換)。當使用重疊圖層時這個選項不會有任何效果。

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
zh_TW: 重疊圖層使用三重緩衝

en: Try to use triple buffering when using YUV overlays. That results in much better video quality (no flickering).
zh_TW: 使用 YUV 重疊圖層時嘗試使用三重緩衝，可以得到較佳的視訊品質(消除閃爍)。

en: Name of desired display device
zh_TW: 希望的顯示裝置名稱

en: In a multiple monitor configuration, you can specify the Windows device name of the display that you want the video window to open on. For example, "\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".
zh_TW: 在多螢幕環境下，您可以指定您想開啟視訊視窗的螢幕的 Windows 裝置名稱。例如："\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2"。

en: Recommended video output for Windows XP. Incompatible with Vista's Aero interface
zh_TW: Windows XP 建議使用的視訊輸出。不相容於 Vista 的 Aero 介面

en: DirectX (DirectDraw) video output
zh_TW: DirectX (DirectDraw) 視訊輸出

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Windows GDI video output
zh_TW: Windows GDI 視訊輸出

en: Dummy image chroma format
zh_TW: 虛擬影像色彩格式

en: Dummy video output
zh_TW: 虛擬視訊輸出

en: Statistics video output
zh_TW: 統計視訊輸出

en: Video memory buffer width.
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體緩衝區寬度。

en: Video memory buffer height.
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體緩衝區高度。

en: Video memory output
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體輸出

en: Video memory
zh_TW: 視訊記憶體

en: Wayland shared memory video output
zh_TW: Wayland 共享記憶體視訊輸出

[ctx: ASCII]
note: xgettext: This is a plain ASCII spelling of "VLC media player" for the ICCCM window name. This must be pure ASCII. The limitation is partially with ICCCM and partially with VLC. For Latin script languages, you may need to strip accents. For other scripts, you will need to transliterate into Latin.
en: VLC media player
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器

en: X11 display
zh_TW: X11 顯示

en: Video will be rendered with this X11 display. If empty, the default display will be used.
zh_TW: 視訊會使用這個 X11 顯示作繪製。如果空白，則會使用預設顯示。

en: X11 window ID
zh_TW: X11 視窗 ID

en: X window
zh_TW: X 視窗

en: X11 video window (XCB)
zh_TW: X11 視訊視窗(XCB)

en: X11 video output (XCB)
zh_TW: X11 視訊輸出(XCB)

en: XVideo adaptor number
zh_TW: XVideo 接配器名稱

en: XVideo hardware adaptor to use. By default, VLC will use the first functional adaptor.
zh_TW: 要使用的 XVideo 硬體接配器。預設情況下，VLC 會使用第一個能運作的接配器。

en: XVideo format id
zh_TW: XVideo 格式 ID

en: XVideo image format id to use. By default, VLC will try to use the best match for the video being played.
zh_TW: 要使用的 XVideo 影像格式 ID。預設情況下，VLC 會試著為播放中視訊使用最符合的項目。

en: XVideo output (XCB)
zh_TW: XVideo 輸出(XCB)

en: device, fifo or filename
zh_TW: 裝置、FIFO 或檔案名稱

en: Chroma used
zh_TW: 使用色彩格式

en: YUV output
zh_TW: YUV 輸出

en: YUV video output
zh_TW: YUV 視訊輸出

en: Video output modules
zh_TW: 視訊輸出模組

en: Clone video filter
zh_TW: 複製視訊過濾器

en: 3D OpenGL spectrum visualization
zh_TW: 3D OpenGL 頻譜視覺效果

en: Goom display width
zh_TW: Goom 顯示寬度

en: Goom display height
zh_TW: Goom 顯示高度

en: Goom animation speed
zh_TW: Goom 動畫速度

en: Goom effect
zh_TW: Goom 特效

en: projectM configuration file
zh_TW: projectM 組態檔

en: projectM preset path
zh_TW: projectM 樣式路徑

en: Path to the projectM preset directory
zh_TW: projectM 樣式目錄的路徑

en: Title font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Font used for the titles
zh_TW: 標題使用的字型

en: Font menu
zh_TW: 選單字型

en: Font used for the menus
zh_TW: 選單使用的字型

en: The width of the video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 視訊視窗的寬度(像素)。

en: The height of the video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 視訊視窗的高度(像素)。

en: Mesh width
zh_TW: 網格寬度

en: The width of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_TW: 網格寬度(像素)。

en: Mesh height
zh_TW: 網格高度

en: The height of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_TW: 網格高度(像素)。

en: Texture size
zh_TW: 紋理大小

en: The size of the texture, in pixels.
zh_TW: 紋理大小(像素)。

en: libprojectM effect
zh_TW: libprojectM 特效

en: Effects list
zh_TW: 特效清單

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 特效視訊視窗的寬度(像素)。

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_TW: 特效視訊視窗的高度(像素)。

en: Show 80 bands instead of 20
zh_TW: 顯示 80 個頻帶而不是 20 個

en: Amplification
zh_TW: 放大

en: This is a coefficient that modifies the height of the bands.
zh_TW: 修改頻帶高度的係數。

en: Draw peaks in the analyzer
zh_TW: 在分析器裡描繪峰值

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
zh_TW: 啟用原始的圖形化頻譜

en: Enable the "flat" spectrum analyzer in the spectrometer.
zh_TW: 啟用光譜儀中的「平面」頻譜分析儀。

en: Draw bands in the spectrometer
zh_TW: 光譜儀中描繪頻帶

en: Draw the base of the bands
zh_TW: 描繪頻帶的基底

en: Base pixel radius
zh_TW: 基底的像素半徑

en: Peak height
zh_TW: 峰值高度

en: Peak extra width
zh_TW: 峰值額外寬度

en: V-plane color
zh_TW: V 平面顏色

en: Visualizer
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Visualizer filter
zh_TW: 視覺化過濾器

en: Spectrum analyser
zh_TW: 頻譜分析儀

en: #paste your VLM commands here
zh_TW: #在這裡貼上您的 VLM 命令

en: #separate commands with a new line or a semi-colon
zh_TW: #請換新列或用半形分號隔開指令

en: Play List
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Subtitle codec
zh_TW: 字幕編解碼器

en: Output	method
zh_TW: 輸出	方法

en: Multiplexer
zh_TW: 多工器

en: Video FPS
zh_TW: 視訊每秒張數

en: MUX options
zh_TW: MUX 選項

en: Video scale
zh_TW: 視訊縮放

en: Output port
zh_TW: 輸出連接埠

en: Output	file
zh_TW: 輸出媒體

en: Input media
zh_TW: 輸入媒體

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Sample ui-state-error style.
zh_TW: 取樣 ui-state-error 樣式。

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Preamp:
zh_TW: 前置放大：

en: Row border
zh_TW: 列邊框

en: Column border
zh_TW: 欄邊框

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Mosaic Tiles
zh_TW: 馬賽克磁磚

en: Playback Rate
zh_TW: 回放速率

en: Audio Delay
zh_TW: 音訊延遲

en: Subtitle Delay
zh_TW: 字幕延遲

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: VLC media player - Web Interface
zh_TW: VLC 媒體播放器 - 網頁介面

en: Hide / Show Viewer
zh_TW: 隱藏 / 顯示檢視器

en: Manage Streams
zh_TW: 管理串流

en: Track Synchronisation
zh_TW: 軌道同步處理

en: VLM Batch Commands
zh_TW: VLM 批次指令

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Empty Playlist
zh_TW: 空白播放清單

en: Queue Selected
zh_TW: 佇列已選取

en: Play Selected
zh_TW: 播放選取項

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 重新整理清單

en: Loading flowplayer...
zh_TW: 載入 flowplayer 中...

en: If nothing appears, check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 若無任何畫面出現，請檢查您的網路連線。

en: Are you sure you wish to create the stream?
zh_TW: 您確定要建立串流嗎？

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話視窗

en: Form
zh_TW: 格式

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預置

en: &Verbosity:
zh_TW: 詳盡度(&V)：

en: &Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)：

en: &Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&S)...

en: Modules Tree
zh_TW: 模組樹

en: Show extended options
zh_TW: 顯示延伸的選項

en: Show &more options
zh_TW: 顯示更多選項(&M)

en: Change the caching for the media
zh_TW: 變更媒體快取

en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Stop Time
zh_TW: 停止時間

en: Edit Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Extra media
zh_TW: 額外媒體

en: Complete MRL for VLC internal
zh_TW: VLC 內部的完整 MRL

en: Select the file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Change the start time for the media
zh_TW: 變更媒體的起始時間

en: Change the stop time for the media
zh_TW: 變更媒體的停止時間

en: Play another media synchronously (extra audio file, ...)
zh_TW: 同步播放另一個媒體(額外的音訊檔案，...)

en: Capture mode
zh_TW: 擷取模式

en: Select the capture device type
zh_TW: 選擇裝置類型

en: Device Selection
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Access advanced options to tweak the device
zh_TW: 存取進階選項以微調裝置

en: Advanced options...
zh_TW: 進階選項...

en: Disc Selection
zh_TW: 選擇光碟

en: Disable Disc Menus
zh_TW: 停用光碟選單

en: No disc menus
zh_TW: 無光碟選單

en: Disc device
zh_TW: 光碟裝置

en: Starting Position
zh_TW: 起始位置

en: Audio and Subtitles
zh_TW: 音訊與字幕

en: Use a sub&title file
zh_TW: 使用字幕檔(&T)

en: Select the subtitle file
zh_TW: 選取字幕檔

en: Choose one or more media file to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的一個或多個媒體檔案

en: File Selection
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: You can select local files with the following list and buttons.
zh_TW: 您可以用下列清單與按鈕選擇本機檔案。

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Network Protocol
zh_TW: 網路通訊協定

en: Please enter a network URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入網址：

en: Profile edition
zh_TW: 評測版本

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色

en: Streamable
zh_TW: 可串流

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Fra&me Rate
zh_TW: 幀率(&M)

en: Same as source
zh_TW: 與來源相同

en: Custom options
zh_TW: 自訂選項

en: &Quality
zh_TW: 品質(&Q)

en: Not Used
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Encoding parameters
zh_TW: 編碼參數

en: Frame size
zh_TW: 框幀大小

en: Sa&mple Rate
zh_TW: 取樣率(&M)

en: Profile &Name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱(&N)

en: Set up media sources to stream
zh_TW: 設置串流的媒體來源

en: Destination Setup
zh_TW: 目的地設定

en: Select destinations to stream to
zh_TW: 選取串流的目的地

en: Add destinations following the streaming methods you need. Be sure to check with transcoding that the format is compatible with the method used.
zh_TW: 加入您需要的串流方式以及其目的地。請確認轉碼格式是否相容於該串流方式。

en: New destination
zh_TW: 新目的地

en: Display locally
zh_TW: 本機顯示

en: Transcoding Options
zh_TW: 轉碼選項

en: Select and choose transcoding options
zh_TW: 選取並選擇轉碼選項

en: Activate Transcoding
zh_TW: 啟用轉碼

en: Option Setup
zh_TW: 選項設定

en: Set up any additional options for streaming
zh_TW: 設置任何串流用的其他選項

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Stream all elementary streams
zh_TW: 串流所有基本串流

en: Generated stream output string
zh_TW: 產生的串流輸出字串

en: Output module:
zh_TW: 輸出模組：

en: Use S/PDIF when available
zh_TW: 可以的話使用 S/PDIF

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Visualization:
zh_TW: 視覺效果：

en: Enable Time-Stretching audio
zh_TW: 啟用音訊的時域伸縮

en: Replay gain mode:
zh_TW: 播放增益模式：

en: Normalize volume to:
zh_TW: 標準化音量至：

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 軌道

en: Preferred audio language:
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊語言：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Submit played tracks stats to Last.fm
zh_TW: 將播放的軌道統計提交給 Last.fm

en: Codecs
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: x264 profile and level selection
zh_TW: x264 設定檔與等級選擇

en: Hardware-accelerated decoding
zh_TW: 硬體加速解碼

en: Video quality post-processing level
zh_TW: 視訊品質後處理等級

en: Skip H.264 in-loop deblocking filter
zh_TW: 跳過 H.264 編碼迴路內去區塊效應濾波器

en: x264 preset and tuning selection
zh_TW: x264 設定樣式與調整選擇

en: Optical drive
zh_TW: 光碟機

en: Default optical device
zh_TW: 預設的光碟裝置

en: Damaged or incomplete AVI file
zh_TW: 損壞或者不完整的 AVI 檔案

en: HTTP proxy URL
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器網址

en: HTTP (default)
zh_TW: HTTP(預設)

en: Live555 stream transport
zh_TW: Live555 串流傳輸

en: Default caching policy
zh_TW: 預設快取方針

en: Menus language:
zh_TW: 選單語言：

en: Look and feel
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use custom skin
zh_TW: 使用自訂面板

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
zh_TW: 這是 VLC 的預設介面，具有原生的外觀。

en: Use native style
zh_TW: 使用原生風格

en: Resize interface to video size
zh_TW: 調整介面以符合視訊大小

en: Show controls in full screen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式中顯示控制介面

en: Pause playback when minimized
zh_TW: 最小化時暫停播放

en: Show media change popup:
zh_TW: 當媒體更換時，顯示彈出式通知：

en: Start in minimal view mode
zh_TW: 啟動時為精簡介面模式

en: Force window style:
zh_TW: 強制使用視窗風格：

en: Integrate video in interface
zh_TW: 整合視訊至主介面

en: Show systray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示

en: Auto raising the interface:
zh_TW: 自動擡升介面：

en: Skin resource file:
zh_TW: 面板資源檔：

en: Playlist and Instances
zh_TW: 播放清單與實體

en: Pause on the last frame of a video
zh_TW: 播放至視訊的最後一個畫面時暫停

en: Allow only one instance
zh_TW: 僅容許單一實體

en: Activate updates notifier
zh_TW: 啟用更新通知

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Save recently played items
zh_TW: 儲存最近播放過的項目

en: Separate words by | (without space)
zh_TW: 以「|」分隔(不含空白)

en: Operating System Integration
zh_TW: 作業系統整合

en: File extensions association
zh_TW: 副檔名關聯

en: Set up associations...
zh_TW: 設定檔案關聯...

en: Enable On Screen Display (OSD)
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕顯示(OSD)

en: Show media title on video start
zh_TW: 視訊開始播放時顯示媒體標題

en: Enable subtitles
zh_TW: 啟用字幕

en: Subtitle Language
zh_TW: 字幕語言

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Subtitle effects
zh_TW: 字幕效果

en: Add a shadow
zh_TW: 加入陰影

en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

en: Add a background
zh_TW: 加入背景

en: O&utput
zh_TW: 輸出(&U)

en: Accelerated video output (Overlay)
zh_TW: 加速的視訊輸出(重疊圖層)

en: Deinterlacing
zh_TW: 去交錯

en: Force Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 強制套用長寬比例

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Run manually
zh_TW: 手動執行

en: Setup schedule
zh_TW: 設定排程

en: Run on schedule
zh_TW: 執行排程

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Add Input
zh_TW: 加入輸入

en: Edit Input
zh_TW: 編輯輸入

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: Check for VLC updates
zh_TW: 檢查 VLC 更新

en: Launching an update request...
zh_TW: 送出更新請求...

en: Do you want to download it?
zh_TW: 您是否想要下載？

en: Essential
zh_TW: 基本

en: Negate colors
zh_TW: 色彩反向

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Interactive Zoom
zh_TW: 互動式縮放

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: full
zh_TW: 全滿

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Logo erase
zh_TW: 標誌消除

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Anaglyph 3D
zh_TW: 浮雕 3D

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡射

en: Motion detect
zh_TW: 動態偵測

en: Spatial blur
zh_TW: 空間模糊

en: Anti-Flickering
zh_TW: 消除閃爍

en: Soften
zh_TW: 軟化

en: Denoiser
zh_TW: 降噪

en: Spatial luma strength
zh_TW: 空間亮度強度

en: Spatial chroma strength
zh_TW: 空間色度強度

en: VLM configurator
zh_TW: VLM 組態管理員

en: Media Manager Edition
zh_TW: 媒體管理員編輯

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Input:
zh_TW: 輸入：

en: Select Input
zh_TW: 選擇輸入

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

en: Select Output
zh_TW: 選擇輸出

en: Time Control
zh_TW: 時間控制

en: Mux Control
zh_TW: 多工控制

en: Muxer:
zh_TW: 多工器：

en: Media Manager List
zh_TW: 媒體管理員清單
