volume_key 0.3.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Not enough space provided to store a KMIP packet
zh_CN: 没有足够空间保存 KMIP 数据包

en: A string is too long
zh_CN: 字符串过长

en: Binary data is too long
zh_CN: 二进制数据过长

en: A KMIP structure is too long
zh_CN: KMIP 结构过长

en: Unexpected end of data
zh_CN: 意外数据结尾

en: Unexpected item tag 0x%08lX
zh_CN: 意外项目标签 Ox%08lX

en: Unexpected item type 0x%02X
zh_CN: 意外项目类型 0x%02X

en: Unexpected item size
zh_CN: 意外项目大小

en: Unsupported enum value %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 enum 值 %s

en: String item expected, got %02X
zh_CN: 需要字符串项目，获得 %02X

en: Structure does not fit in its container
zh_CN: 结构与其容器不符

en: Unexpected data in structure
zh_CN: 结构中意外的数据

en: Number of key bits is not positive
zh_CN: 密钥字节数字不是正数

en: Wrapped key is not opaque
zh_CN: 打包密钥不透明

en: Unsupported symmetric key format %s
zh_CN: 不支持的对称密钥格式 %s

en: Unsupported KMIP version %s.%s
zh_CN: 不支持的 KMIP 版本 %s.%s

en: Unsupported object type %s
zh_CN: 不支持的对象类型 %s

en: Unexpected data after packet
zh_CN: 数据包后的意外数据

en: Unsupported packet type %s
zh_CN: 不支持的数据包类型 %s

en: Unsupported mechanism %lu
zh_CN: 不支持的机制 %lu

en: Unexpected wrapped key format
zh_CN: 不支持的打包密钥格式

en: Unsupported wrapping mechanism
zh_CN: 不支持的打包机制

en: Unsupported asymmetric encryption format
zh_CN: 不支持的不对称加密格式

en: Input packet is too small
zh_CN: 输入数据包过小

en: Input is not a volume_key escrow packet
zh_CN: 输入不是卷密钥证书数据包

en: Unsupported packet format
zh_CN: 不支持的数据包格式

en: Escrow packet passphrase
zh_CN: 证书数据包密码短语

en: Too many attempts to get a valid passphrase
zh_CN: 尝试获得有效密码短语次数过多

en: Too many attempts to get a valid symmetric key
zh_CN: 尝试获得有效对称密钥次数过多

en: The packet metadata is encrypted
zh_CN: 包元数据被加密

en: User interface callbacks not provided
zh_CN: 未提供用户界面回叫

en: Passphrase not provided
zh_CN: 未提供密码短语

en: Symmetric key callback not provided
zh_CN: 未提供对称密钥回叫

en: Symmetric key not provided
zh_CN: 未提供对称密钥

en: The key is too long
zh_CN: 密钥过长

en: Required attribute `%s' not found
zh_CN: 未找到所需属性 `%s'

en: Cannot get attributes of `%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得属性 `%s'

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Volume format
zh_CN: 卷格式

en: Volume UUID
zh_CN: 卷 UUID

en: Volume label
zh_CN: 卷标签

en: Volume path
zh_CN: 卷路径

en: Volume `%s' has unsupported format
zh_CN: 卷 `%s' 中有不支持的格式

en: Volume format mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: 卷格式不匹配（数据包 `%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: UUID mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: UUID 不匹配（数据包 `%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: Host name mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: 主机名不匹配（数据包 `%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: Volume label mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: 卷标签不匹配（数据包 `%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: Volume path mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: 卷路径不匹配（数据包 `%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: Unsupported volume format `%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的卷格式 `%s'

en: Unknown error %d
zh_CN: 未知错误 %d

en: Error getting information about volume `%s':
zh_CN: 获取卷 `%s' 信息时出错：

en: UUID mismatch between libblkid and libcryptsetup: `%s' vs. `%s'
zh_CN: libblkid 和 libcryptsetup 的 UUID 不匹配：`%s' vs. `%s'

en: LUKS cipher name
zh_CN: LUKS 密码名称

en: LUKS cipher mode
zh_CN: LUKS 密码模式

en: Key size (bits)
zh_CN: 密钥大小（字节）

en: Data encryption key
zh_CN: 数据加密密钥

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码短语

en: Passphrase slot
zh_CN: 密码短语位置

en: Encryption information type unsupported in LUKS
zh_CN: LUKS 中不支持的加密信息类型

en: Passphrase for `%s'
zh_CN: `%s' 的密码短语

en: Error getting LUKS data encryption key:
zh_CN: 获取 LUKS 数据加密密钥时出错：

en: Cipher name mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: 密码名称不匹配（数据包`%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: Cipher mode mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_CN: 密码类型不匹配（数据包`%s'，卷 `%s'）

en: Key size mismatch (packet %zu, volume %zu)
zh_CN: 密钥大小不匹配（数据包 %zu，卷 %zu）

en: LUKS data encryption key in packet is invalid:
zh_CN: 数据包中 LUKS 数据加密密钥无效：

en: LUKS passphrase in packet is invalid:
zh_CN: 数据包中 LUKS 数据密码短语无效：

en: Escrow packet does not contain the LUKS data encryption key
zh_CN: 证书数据包不包含 LUKS 数据加密密钥

en: New passphrase for `%s'
zh_CN: `%s' 的新密码短语

en: Repeat new passphrase for `%s'
zh_CN: 重复 `%s' 的新密码短语

en: Passphrases do not match.  New passphrase for `%s'
zh_CN: 密码短语不匹配。`%s' 的新密码短语

en: Too many attempts to get a passphrase
zh_CN: 尝试获得密码短语次数过多

en: Error adding a LUKS passphrase
zh_CN: 添加 LUKS 密码短语时出错

en: Can not add a secret of this type
zh_CN: 无法添加这种类型的 secret

en: Data encryption key unknown
zh_CN: 未知数据加密密钥

en: The passphrase must be a string
zh_CN: 密码短语必须是字符串

en: Passphrase unknown
zh_CN: 未知密码短语

en: Unsupported key length %s
zh_CN: 不支持的密钥长度 %s

en: Key length mismatch
zh_CN: 密钥长度不匹配

en: Invalid slot number `%s'
zh_CN: 无效插槽号 `%s'

en: NUL byte in passphrase
zh_CN: 密码短语中的空字节

en: Error opening LUKS volume:
zh_CN: 打开 LUKS 卷时出错：

en: Error decoding certificate
zh_CN: 解码证书时出错

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Save volume secrets to a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME [PACKET].
zh_CN: 在数据包中保存卷 secret。需要操作数 VOLUME [PACKET]。

en: Restore volume secrets from a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME PACKET.
zh_CN: 从数据包中恢复卷 secret。需要操作数 VOLUME [PACKET]。

en: Set up an encrypted volume using secrets from a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME PACKET NAME.
zh_CN: 使用数据包中的 secret 设置加密卷。需要操作数 VOLUME PACKET NAME。

en: Re-encrypt an escrow packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
zh_CN: 重新加密证书数据包。需要操作数 PACKET。

en: Show information contained in a packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
zh_CN: 显示数据包中包含的信息。需要操作数 PACKET。

en: Show secrets contained in a packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
zh_CN: 显示数据包中包含的 secret。需要操作数 PACKET。

en: Use the NSS database in DIR
zh_CN: 在 DIR 中使用 NSS 数据库

en: Run in batch mode
zh_CN: 在束模式中运行

en: Write the default secret to PACKET
zh_CN: 在 PACKET 中写入默认 secret

en: Write data encryption key to PACKET
zh_CN: 在 PACKET 中写入数据加密密钥

en: Write passphrase to PACKET
zh_CN: 在 PACKET 中写入密码短语

en: Create a random passphrase and write it to PACKET
zh_CN: 生成随机密码短语并写入 PACKET

en: Encrypt for the certificate in CERT
zh_CN: CERT 中的证书加密

en: Use FORMAT for all output packets
zh_CN: 在所有输出数据包中使用 FORMAT

en: Only include unencrypted information, if any, in --dump
zh_CN: 只包含未加密信息，否则在--dump内

en: Include secrets in --dump output
zh_CN: 在 --dump 输出中包含 secret

en: Manages encrypted volume keys and passphrases.
zh_CN: 管理加密卷密钥和密码短语。

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 报告 bug

en: %s: %s
    Run `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: %s: %s
    运行 `%s --help' 获得更多信息。

en: Copyright (C) 2009 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
    This software is distributed under the GPL v.2.
    
    This program is provided with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 版权（C）2009 红帽公司版权所有。
    本软件是根据 GPL v.2. 发布。
    
    在法律允许的范围内没有为本程序提供品质保证。

en: Operation mode not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定操作模式

en: Ambiguous operation mode
zh_CN: 含糊的操作模式

en: `--%s' is only valid with `--%s'
zh_CN: `--%s' 只在与 `--%s' 使用时有效

en: Output can be specified only with `--save' or `--reencrypt'
zh_CN: 只可用 `--save' 或者 `--reencrypt' 指定输出

en: No output specified
zh_CN: 没有指定输出

en: Ambiguous output format
zh_CN: 含糊的输出格式

en: Unknown packet format `%s'
zh_CN: 未知数据包格式 `%s'

en: Output format does not match other options
zh_CN: 输出格式与其它选项不匹配

en: Error, try again.
zh_CN: 错误，再试一次。

en: Enter password for `%s':
zh_CN: 为 `%s' 输入密码：

en: Error reading `%s':
zh_CN: 读取 `%s' 出错：

en: Error decoding `%s':
zh_CN: 解码 `%s' 出错：

en: New packet passphrase
zh_CN: 新数据包密码短语

en: Passphrases do not match.  New packet passphrase
zh_CN: 密码短语不匹配。新数据包密码短语

en: Repeat new packet passphrase
zh_CN: 重复输入新数据包密码短语

en: Error creating `%s':
zh_CN: 生成 `%s' 出错：

en: Error generating passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 生成密码短语出错：%s

en: Usage: %s --save VOLUME [PACKET]
zh_CN: 用法：%s --save VOLUME [PACKET]

en: Error opening `%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开 `%s' 出错：%s

en: Error loading `%s': %s
zh_CN: 载入 `%s' 出错：%s

en: Error creating a passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 创建密码短语出错：%s

en: `%s' does not match `%s':
zh_CN: `%s' 与 `%s' 不匹配：

en: `%s' perhaps does not match `%s'
zh_CN: `%s' 可能与 `%s' 不匹配

en: Are you sure you want to use this packet?
zh_CN: 您确定要使用这个数据包吗？

en: Error getting a yes/no answer
zh_CN: 获得 yes/no 回答

en: Usage: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET
zh_CN: 用法：%s --%s VOLUME PACKET

en: Error restoring access to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 恢复对 `%s' 的访问出错：%s

en: Usage: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET NAME
zh_CN: 用法：%s --%s VOLUME PACKET NAME

en: Error setting up `%s': %s
zh_CN: 设置 `%s' 出错：%s

en: Usage: %s --%s PACKET
zh_CN: 用法：%s --%s PACKET

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取 `%s 出错：%s

en: Invalid packet: %s
zh_CN: 无效数据包：%s

en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Public key-encrypted
zh_CN: 公共加密密钥

en: Passphrase-encrypted
zh_CN: 加密密码短语

en: Only secrets public key-encrypted
zh_CN: 只是 secrets 公共加密密钥

en: Only secrets symmetric key-encrypted
zh_CN: 只是 secrets 对称加密密钥

en: Packet format
zh_CN: 数据包格式

en: Error decoding `%s': %s
zh_CN: 解码 `%s' 出错：%s
