volume_key 0.3.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: Not enough space provided to store a KMIP packet
zh_TW: 沒有足夠空間儲存 KMIP 封包

en: A string is too long
zh_TW: 字串長度過長

en: Binary data is too long
zh_TW: 二進位資料長度過長

en: A KMIP structure is too long
zh_TW: KMIP 架構長度過長

en: Unexpected end of data
zh_TW: 非預期的資料尾端

en: Unexpected item tag 0x%08lX
zh_TW: 非預期的項目標籤 0x%08lX

en: Unexpected item type 0x%02X
zh_TW: 非預期的項目類型 0x%02X

en: Unexpected item size
zh_TW: 非預期的項目大小

en: Unsupported enum value %s
zh_TW: 未支援的 emum 值 %s

en: String item expected, got %02X
zh_TW: 預期的為字串項目卻得到了 %02X

en: Structure does not fit in its container
zh_TW: 架構無法配合它的 container

en: Unexpected data in structure
zh_TW: 架構中含有非預期的資料

en: Number of key bits is not positive
zh_TW: 金鑰位元的數字非正數

en: Wrapped key is not opaque
zh_TW: Wrapped key 非不透明

en: Unsupported symmetric key format %s
zh_TW: 未支援的對稱格式 %s

en: Unsupported KMIP version %s.%s
zh_TW: 未支援的 KMIP 版本 %s.%s

en: Unsupported object type %s
zh_TW: 未支援的物件類型 %s

en: Unexpected data after packet
zh_TW: 非預期的封包後資料

en: Unsupported packet type %s
zh_TW: 未支援的封包類型 %s

en: Unsupported mechanism %lu
zh_TW: 不受支援的機制 %lu

en: Unexpected wrapped key format
zh_TW: 非預期的 wrapped key 格式

en: Unsupported wrapping mechanism
zh_TW: 不受支援的 wrapping 機制

en: Unsupported asymmetric encryption format
zh_TW: 不受支援的非對稱式加密格式

en: Input packet is too small
zh_TW: 輸入封包太小

en: Input is not a volume_key escrow packet
zh_TW: 所輸入的不是個 volume_key escrow 封包

en: Unsupported packet format
zh_TW: 不受支援的封包格式

en: Escrow packet passphrase
zh_TW: Escrow 封包密碼

en: Too many attempts to get a valid passphrase
zh_TW: 嘗試取得有效密碼的次數過於頻繁

en: Too many attempts to get a valid symmetric key
zh_TW: 嘗試取得有效對稱金鑰的次數過於頻繁

en: The packet metadata is encrypted
zh_TW: 封包中介資料已加密

en: User interface callbacks not provided
zh_TW: 未提供使用者介面的回呼函式

en: Passphrase not provided
zh_TW: 未提供密碼

en: Symmetric key callback not provided
zh_TW: 未提供對稱金鑰的回呼函式

en: Symmetric key not provided
zh_TW: 未提供對稱金鑰

en: The key is too long
zh_TW: 金鑰長度過長

en: Required attribute `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到必要的「%s」屬性

en: Cannot get attributes of `%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的屬性

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Volume format
zh_TW: 儲區格式

en: Volume UUID
zh_TW: 儲區 UUID

en: Volume label
zh_TW: 儲區標籤

en: Volume path
zh_TW: 儲區路徑

en: Volume `%s' has unsupported format
zh_TW: 「%s」儲區含有不支援的格式

en: Volume format mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: 儲區格式不相符 (封包「%s」，儲區「%s」)

en: UUID mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: UUID 不相符 (封包「%s」，儲區「%s」)

en: Host name mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: 主機名稱不相符 (封包「%s」，儲區「%s」)

en: Volume label mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: 儲區標籤不相符 (封包「%s」，儲區「%s」)

en: Volume path mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: 儲區路徑不相符 (封包 `%s'，儲區「%s」)

en: Unsupported volume format `%s'
zh_TW: 不支援的儲區格式「%s」

en: Unknown error %d
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤 %d

en: Error getting information about volume `%s':
zh_TW: 嘗試取得「%s」儲區的相關資訊時發生錯誤：

en: UUID mismatch between libblkid and libcryptsetup: `%s' vs. `%s'
zh_TW: libblkid 和 libcryptsetup 之間的 UUID 不相符：「%s」對上「%s」

en: LUKS cipher name
zh_TW: LUKS cipher 名稱

en: LUKS cipher mode
zh_TW: LUKS cipher 模式

en: Key size (bits)
zh_TW: 金鑰長度 (位元)

en: Data encryption key
zh_TW: 資料加密金鑰

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passphrase slot
zh_TW: 密碼欄位

en: Encryption information type unsupported in LUKS
zh_TW: 加密資訊類型在 LUKS 中不支援

en: Passphrase for `%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的密碼

en: Error getting LUKS data encryption key:
zh_TW: 嘗試取得 LUKS 資料加密金鑰時發生錯誤：

en: Cipher name mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: Cipher 名稱不相符 (封包「%s」，儲區「%s」)

en: Cipher mode mismatch (packet `%s', volume `%s')
zh_TW: Cipher 模式不相符 (封包「%s」，儲區「%s」)

en: Key size mismatch (packet %zu, volume %zu)
zh_TW: 金鑰長度不相符 (封包 %zu，儲區 %zu)

en: LUKS data encryption key in packet is invalid:
zh_TW: 在封包中的 LUKS 資料加密金鑰無效：

en: LUKS passphrase in packet is invalid:
zh_TW: 在封包中的 LUKS 密碼無效：

en: Escrow packet does not contain the LUKS data encryption key
zh_TW: Escrow 封包不包含 LUKS 資料加密金鑰

en: New passphrase for `%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的新密碼

en: Repeat new passphrase for `%s'
zh_TW: 重複「%s」的新密碼

en: Passphrases do not match.  New passphrase for `%s'
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。請為「%s」輸入一組新密碼

en: Too many attempts to get a passphrase
zh_TW: 嘗試取得密碼的次數過於頻繁

en: Error adding a LUKS passphrase
zh_TW: 新增 LUKS 密碼時發生錯誤

en: Can not add a secret of this type
zh_TW: 無法新增一項此類型的機密

en: Data encryption key unknown
zh_TW: 不明的資料加密金鑰

en: The passphrase must be a string
zh_TW: 密碼必須是個字串

en: Passphrase unknown
zh_TW: 密碼不明

en: Unsupported key length %s
zh_TW: 未支援的金鑰長度 %s

en: Key length mismatch
zh_TW: 金鑰長度不相符

en: Invalid slot number `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的欄位號碼「%s」

en: NUL byte in passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼中含有 NUL byte

en: Error opening LUKS volume:
zh_TW: 開啟 LUKS 儲區時發生錯誤：

en: Error decoding certificate
zh_TW: 解碼憑證時發生錯誤

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Save volume secrets to a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME [PACKET].
zh_TW: 將儲區機密儲存至一個封包中。預期運算元 VOLUME [PACKET]。

en: Restore volume secrets from a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME PACKET.
zh_TW: 由一個封包將儲區機密復原。預期運算元 VOLUME PACKET。

en: Set up an encrypted volume using secrets from a packet.  Expects operands VOLUME PACKET NAME.
zh_TW: 透過來自於一個封包的機密來設定一個加密的儲區。預期運算元 VOLUME PACKET NAME。

en: Re-encrypt an escrow packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
zh_TW: 重新加密一個 escrow 封包。預期運算元 PACKET。

en: Show information contained in a packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
zh_TW: 顯示封包中所包含的資訊。預期運算元 PACKET。

en: Show secrets contained in a packet.  Expects operand PACKET.
zh_TW: 顯示封包中所包含的機密。預期運算元 PACKET。

en: Use the NSS database in DIR
zh_TW: 使用 DIR 中的 NSS 資料庫

en: Run in batch mode
zh_TW: 在 batch 模式下執行

en: Write the default secret to PACKET
zh_TW: 將預設的機密寫入 PACKET

en: Write data encryption key to PACKET
zh_TW: 將資料加密金鑰寫入 PACKET

en: Write passphrase to PACKET
zh_TW: 將密碼寫入 PACKET

en: Create a random passphrase and write it to PACKET
zh_TW: 建立一組隨機產生的密碼，並將它寫入 PACKET

en: Encrypt for the certificate in CERT
zh_TW: 為 CERT 中的憑證加密

en: Use FORMAT for all output packets
zh_TW: 所有的輸出封包皆使用 FORMAT

en: Only include unencrypted information, if any, in --dump
zh_TW: 只包含未加密資訊，若有任何資訊，以 -dump 處理

en: Include secrets in --dump output
zh_TW: 將機密包含在 --dump 輸出中

en: Manages encrypted volume keys and passphrases.
zh_TW: 管理加密儲區金鑰和密碼。

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_TW: 將錯誤回報至 %s

en: %s: %s
    Run `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: %s: %s
    請執行「%s --help」以取得更多資訊。

en: Copyright (C) 2009 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
    This software is distributed under the GPL v.2.
    
    This program is provided with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2009 Red Hat, Inc. 版權所有。
    此軟體的發行採用了 GPL v.2 自由軟體授權條款。
    
    本程式不提供任何法律允許範圍內的保固。

en: Operation mode not specified
zh_TW: 未指定作業模式

en: Ambiguous operation mode
zh_TW: 不明確的作業模式

en: `--%s' is only valid with `--%s'
zh_TW: 「--%s」只可與「--%s」搭配使用

en: Output can be specified only with `--save' or `--reencrypt'
zh_TW: 輸出只能以「--save」或「--reencrypt」來指定

en: No output specified
zh_TW: 未指定輸出

en: Ambiguous output format
zh_TW: 不明確的輸出格式

en: Unknown packet format `%s'
zh_TW: 不明封包格式「%s」

en: Output format does not match other options
zh_TW: 輸出格式與其它選項不相符

en: Error, try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Enter password for `%s':
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」的密碼：

en: Error reading `%s':
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：

en: Error decoding `%s':
zh_TW: 解碼「%s」時發生錯誤：

en: New packet passphrase
zh_TW: 新的封包密碼

en: Passphrases do not match.  New packet passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。請輸入新的封包密碼

en: Repeat new packet passphrase
zh_TW: 請重複新的封包密碼

en: Error creating `%s':
zh_TW: 建立「%s」時發生錯誤：

en: Error generating passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 產生密碼時發生錯誤：%s

en: Usage: %s --save VOLUME [PACKET]
zh_TW: 使用方法：%s --save VOLUME [PACKET]

en: Error opening `%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error loading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 載入「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating a passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 建立密碼時發生錯誤：%s

en: `%s' does not match `%s':
zh_TW: 「%s」和「%s」不相符：

en: `%s' perhaps does not match `%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」也許與「%s」不相符

en: Are you sure you want to use this packet?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要使用此封包？

en: Error getting a yes/no answer
zh_TW: 取得 yes/no 的回應時發生錯誤

en: Usage: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET
zh_TW: 用法：%s --%s VOLUME PACKET

en: Error restoring access to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 恢復存取「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Usage: %s --%s VOLUME PACKET NAME
zh_TW: 用法：%s --%s VOLUME PACKET NAME

en: Error setting up `%s': %s
zh_TW: 設定「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Usage: %s --%s PACKET
zh_TW: 用法：%s --%s PACKET

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Invalid packet: %s
zh_TW: 無效的封包：%s

en: Unencrypted
zh_TW: 未加密

en: Public key-encrypted
zh_TW: 已公用金鑰加密

en: Passphrase-encrypted
zh_TW: 已密碼加密

en: Only secrets public key-encrypted
zh_TW: 只為機密公用金鑰加密

en: Only secrets symmetric key-encrypted
zh_TW: 只為機密對稱金鑰加密

en: %s:	%s
zh_TW: %s：	%s

en: Packet format
zh_TW: 封包格式

en: Error decoding `%s': %s
zh_TW: 解碼「%s」時發生錯誤：%s
