vsftpd 2.3.4-1 - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Dedicated system account for the vsftpd FTP daemon:
zh: 指定操作 vsftpd FTP 守护进程的专用系统帐户：

note: Type: string Description
en: The FTP server must use a dedicated account for its operation so that the system's security is not compromised by running it with superuser privileges.
zh: FTP 服务器必须使用一个专用的账户来进行操作，这样就不会因为使用超级用户权限运行而破坏系统的安全。

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose that account's username.
zh: 请选择账户的用户名。

note: Type: string Description
en: FTP root directory:
zh: FTP 根目录：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the directory that will be used as root for the FTP server.
zh: 请指定用作 FTP 服务器根目录的目录。
