vte - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Unable to convert characters from %s to %s.
ko: 문자를 %s을(를) %s(으)로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Attempt to set invalid NRC map '%c'.
ko: 잘못된 NRC 맵 '%c' 설정을 시도했습니다.

note: Application signalled an "identified coding system" we haven't heard of.  See ECMA-35 for gory details.
en: Unrecognized identified coding system.
ko: 올바르지만 알지 못하는 코딩 시스템.

en: Attempt to set invalid wide NRC map '%c'.
ko: 잘못된 와이드 NRC 맵 '%c' 설정을 시도했습니다.

en: Duplicate (%s/%s)!
ko: 중복 (%s/%s)

note: Bail back to normal mode.
en: Could not open console.
ko: 콘솔을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse the geometry spec passed to --geometry
ko: --geometry 옵션에 넘긴 위치/크기 정보를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Error compiling regular expression "%s".
ko: 정규 표현식 "%s" 컴파일에 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: Translators: %s is replaced with error message returned by strerror().
en: Error reading from child: %s.
ko: 하위 프로세스에서 읽기 오류: %s.

en: Unable to send data to child, invalid charset convertor
ko: 데이터를 하위 프로세스로 보낼 수 없습니다. 문자세트 변환이 잘못되었습니다

en: Error (%s) converting data for child, dropping.
ko: 하위 프로세스를 위한 데이터 변환에 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s) 그만둡니다.

en: Error reading PTY size, using defaults: %s
ko: PTY 크기 읽기 오류, 기본값 사용: %s

note: Aaargh.  We're screwed.
en: _vte_conv_open() failed setting word characters
ko: _vte_iconv_open()이 단어 문자들을 설정하는 데 실패했습니다
