vte master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Unable to convert characters from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 无法将字符从 %s 转换至 %s。

en: Attempt to set invalid NRC map '%c'.
zh_CN: 试图设置无效的 NRC 映射“%c”。

note: Application signalled an "identified coding system" we haven't heard of.  See ECMA-35 for gory details.
en: Unrecognized identified coding system.
zh_CN: 不可识别的标识代码系统。

en: Attempt to set invalid wide NRC map '%c'.
zh_CN: 试图设置无效的宽 NRC 映射“%c”。

en: Duplicate (%s/%s)!
zh_CN: 重复 (%s/%s)！

note: Bail back to normal mode.
en: Could not open console.
zh_CN: 无法打开控制台。

en: Could not parse the geometry spec passed to --geometry
zh_CN: 无法解析传递给 --geometry 的几何参数

en: Error compiling regular expression "%s".
zh_CN: 计算正则表达式“%s”时出错。

note: Translators: %s is replaced with error message returned by strerror().
en: Error reading from child: %s.
zh_CN: 从子程序读取数据时出错：%s

en: Unable to send data to child, invalid charset convertor
zh_CN: 无法给子进程发送数据，字符集转换器非法

en: Error (%s) converting data for child, dropping.
zh_CN: 从子程序转换数据时出错 (%s)，放弃。

en: Error reading PTY size, using defaults: %s
zh_CN: 读取 PTY 的尺寸时出错，使用默认值：%s

note: Aaargh.  We're screwed.
en: _vte_conv_open() failed setting word characters
zh_CN: _vte_conv_open() 设置单词字符失败
