vte master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: GnuTLS not enabled; data will be written to disk unencrypted!
zh_CN: GnuTLS 未启用；写入磁盘的数据没有加密！

en: Failed to set pipe nonblocking: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置管道非阻塞：%s

en: poll error: %s
zh_CN: 轮询错误：%s

en: Operation timed out
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Failed to read from child pipe (%s)
zh_CN: 无法从子管道（%s）读取

en: Failed to change to directory “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法更改到目录“%s”: %s

en: Failed to execute child process “%s”:
zh_CN: 无法执行子进程“%s”：
