vte 0.25.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Reset (use Ctrl to reset and clear)
zh_HK: 重設 (使用 Ctrl 以重設並清除)

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Toggle input enabled setting
zh_HK: 切換啟用輸入的設定值

en: Input
zh_HK: 輸入

en: Unable to convert characters from %s to %s.
zh_HK: 無法將字符從 %s 轉換至 %s。

en: Attempt to set invalid NRC map '%c'.
zh_HK: 嘗試設定無效的 NRC 字符映射‘%c’。

note: Application signalled an "identified coding system" we haven't heard of.  See ECMA-35 for gory details.
en: Unrecognized identified coding system.
zh_HK: 無法辨認編碼系統。

en: Attempt to set invalid wide NRC map '%c'.
zh_HK: 嘗試設定無效的多位元組 NRC 字符映射‘%c’。

note: Bail back to normal mode.
en: Could not open console.
zh_HK: 無法開啟文字模式視窗。

en: Could not parse the geometry spec passed to --geometry
zh_HK: 無法分析傳遞給 --geometry 的坐標資料

note: Translators: %s is replaced with error message returned by strerror().
en: Error reading from child: %s.
zh_HK: 從副進程讀取資料時出現錯誤：%s

en: Unable to send data to child, invalid charset convertor
zh_HK: 無法傳送資料至副進程，無效的字符轉換程式

en: Error (%s) converting data for child, dropping.
zh_HK: 從副進程轉換資料時出現錯誤 (%s)，放棄。

en: Error reading PTY size, using defaults: %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取 PTY 的大小，改用預設值：%s
