VDR 2.6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: *** Invalid Channel ***
zh_CN: ***无效的频道 ***

en: Channel not available!
zh_CN: 频道不可用!

en: Can't start Transfer Mode!
zh_CN: 不能启动传送模式

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Polarization
zh_CN: 极化方式

en: System
zh_CN: 卫星系统

en: Srate
zh_CN: 符号率

en: Inversion
zh_CN: 反向

en: CoderateH
zh_CN: 高符号频率

en: CoderateL
zh_CN: 论符号频率

en: Modulation
zh_CN: 调制

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Transmission
zh_CN: 传送

en: Guard
zh_CN: 防护

en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 层次

en: Rolloff
zh_CN: 越零率

en: Starting EPG scan
zh_CN: 开始节目单扫描

en: Content$Movie/Drama
zh_CN: 电影/剧集

en: Content$Detective/Thriller
zh_CN: 侦探/惊悚

en: Content$Adventure/Western/War
zh_CN: 冒险/西部/战争

en: Content$Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
zh_CN: 科幻/幻想/恐怖

en: Content$Comedy
zh_CN: 喜剧

en: Content$Soap/Melodrama/Folkloric
zh_CN: 香皂/文艺片/民俗

en: Content$Romance
zh_CN: 冒险故事

en: Content$Serious/Classical/Religious/Historical Movie/Drama
zh_CN: 严肃的/古典/的历史宗教/电影/剧集

en: Content$Adult Movie/Drama
zh_CN: 成人电影/剧集

en: Content$News/Current Affairs
zh_CN: 新闻/时事

en: Content$News/Weather Report
zh_CN: 新闻/天气报告

en: Content$News Magazine
zh_CN: 新闻杂志

en: Content$Documentary
zh_CN: 记录片

en: Content$Discussion/Inverview/Debate
zh_CN: 讨论/ Inverview/辩论

en: Content$Show/Game Show
zh_CN: 显示/游戏展

en: Content$Game Show/Quiz/Contest
zh_CN: 游戏展/测验/竞赛

en: Content$Variety Show
zh_CN: 综艺节目

en: Content$Talk Show
zh_CN: 脱口秀

en: Content$Sports
zh_CN: 体育

en: Content$Special Event
zh_CN: 特别活动

en: Content$Sport Magazine
zh_CN: 体育杂志

en: Content$Football/Soccer
zh_CN: 足球/橄榄球

en: Content$Tennis/Squash
zh_CN: 网球/壁球

en: Content$Team Sports
zh_CN: 团队运动

en: Content$Athletics
zh_CN: 田径运动

en: Content$Motor Sport
zh_CN: 汽车运动

en: Content$Water Sport
zh_CN: 水上运动

en: Content$Winter Sports
zh_CN: 冬季运动

en: Content$Equestrian
zh_CN: 驭手

en: Content$Martial Sports
zh_CN: 武术运动

en: Content$Children's/Youth Programme
zh_CN: 儿童/青少年计划

en: Content$Pre-school Children's Programme
zh_CN: 学前儿童的计划

en: Content$Entertainment Programme for 6 to 14
zh_CN: 娱乐节目6〜14

en: Content$Entertainment Programme for 10 to 16
zh_CN: 娱乐节目为10至16

en: Content$Informational/Educational/School Programme
zh_CN: 信息/教育/学校计划

en: Content$Cartoons/Puppets
zh_CN: 漫画/木偶

en: Content$Music/Ballet/Dance
zh_CN: 音乐/芭蕾/舞蹈

en: Content$Rock/Pop
zh_CN: 摇滚/流行

en: Content$Serious/Classical Music
zh_CN: 严重/古典音乐

en: Content$Folk/Tradional Music
zh_CN: 民谣/传统体育专业课程设置的音乐

en: Content$Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士乐

en: Content$Musical/Opera
zh_CN: 音乐/歌剧

en: Content$Ballet
zh_CN: 芭蕾舞

en: Content$Arts/Culture
zh_CN: 艺术/文化

en: Content$Performing Arts
zh_CN: 表演艺术

en: Content$Fine Arts
zh_CN: 精美艺术

en: Content$Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Content$Popular Culture/Traditional Arts
zh_CN: 流行文化/传统艺术

en: Content$Literature
zh_CN: 文学

en: Content$Film/Cinema
zh_CN: 电影/影院

en: Content$Experimental Film/Video
zh_CN: 实验电影/视频

en: Content$Broadcasting/Press
zh_CN: 广播/新闻

en: Content$New Media
zh_CN: 新媒体

en: Content$Arts/Culture Magazine
zh_CN: 艺术/文化杂志

en: Content$Fashion
zh_CN: 时尚

en: Content$Social/Political/Economics
zh_CN: 社会/政治/经济

en: Content$Magazine/Report/Documentary
zh_CN: 杂志/报告/记录

en: Content$Economics/Social Advisory
zh_CN: 经济/社会咨询

en: Content$Remarkable People
zh_CN: 杰出人士

en: Content$Education/Science/Factual
zh_CN: 教育/科学/事实

en: Content$Nature/Animals/Environment
zh_CN: 自然/动物/环境

en: Content$Technology/Natural Sciences
zh_CN: 技术/自然科学

en: Content$Medicine/Physiology/Psychology
zh_CN: 医学/生理学/心理学

en: Content$Foreign Countries/Expeditions
zh_CN: 外国国家/探险

en: Content$Social/Spiritual Sciences
zh_CN: 精神科学

en: Content$Further Education
zh_CN: 延续教育

en: Content$Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Content$Leisure/Hobbies
zh_CN: 休闲/爱好

en: Content$Tourism/Travel
zh_CN: 旅游/旅行

en: Content$Handicraft
zh_CN: 手工艺

en: Content$Motoring
zh_CN: 驾驶

en: Content$Fitness & Health
zh_CN: 健身与健康

en: Content$Cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪

en: Content$Advertisement/Shopping
zh_CN: 广告/购物

en: Content$Gardening
zh_CN: 园林

en: Content$Original Language
zh_CN: 原始语言

en: Content$Black & White
zh_CN: 黑与白

en: Content$Unpublished
zh_CN: 未出版

en: Content$Live Broadcast
zh_CN: 现场直播

en: ParentalRating$from %d
zh_CN: 从 %d

en: No title
zh_CN: 没有标题

note: TRANSLATORS: The name of the language, as written natively
en: LanguageName$English
zh_CN: 简体中文

note: TRANSLATORS: The 3-letter code of the language
en: LanguageCode$eng
zh_CN: 中文

en: Phase 1: Detecting RC code type
zh_CN: 阶段 1: 检测RC代码类型

en: Press any key on the RC unit
zh_CN: 请按在RC单元下按任意键

en: RC code detected!
zh_CN: 发现RC代码!

en: Do not press any key...
zh_CN: 不要按下任何键...

en: Phase 2: Learning specific key codes
zh_CN: 阶段 2: 学习特殊的按键代码

en: Press key for '%s'
zh_CN: 请按 '%s' 键

en: Press 'Up' to confirm
zh_CN: 请按 '上' 确认

en: Press 'Down' to continue
zh_CN: 请按 '下' 继续

en: (press 'Up' to go back)
zh_CN: (请按上返回)

en: (press 'Down' to end key definition)
zh_CN: (请按下结束键定义)

en: (press 'Menu' to skip this key)
zh_CN: (请按菜单键跳过)

en: Learning Remote Control Keys
zh_CN: 学习遥控控制按键

en: Phase 3: Saving key codes
zh_CN: 阶段 3: 保存代码

en: Press 'Up' to save, 'Down' to cancel
zh_CN: 请按上保存,按下取消.

en: Key$Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Key$Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Key$Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Key$Ok
zh_CN: Ok

en: Key$Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Key$Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Key$Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Key$Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Key$Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Key$Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Key$Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Key$Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Key$Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Key$Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Key$Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Key$Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Key$Record
zh_CN: 回放列表

en: Key$FastFwd
zh_CN: 快速往前

en: Key$FastRew
zh_CN: 快速往后

en: Key$Next
zh_CN: 下一段

en: Key$Prev
zh_CN: 普遍

en: Key$Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Key$Channel+
zh_CN: 频道+

en: Key$Channel-
zh_CN: 频道-

en: Key$PrevChannel
zh_CN: 节目

en: Key$Volume+
zh_CN: 音量+

en: Key$Volume-
zh_CN: 音量-

en: Key$Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Key$Audio
zh_CN: 声道

en: Key$Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Key$Schedule
zh_CN: 附表

en: Key$Channels
zh_CN: 频道列表

en: Key$Timers
zh_CN: 时间

en: Key$Recordings
zh_CN: 录像

en: Key$Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Key$Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Key$User0
zh_CN: 用户0

en: Key$User1
zh_CN: 用户1

en: Key$User2
zh_CN: 用户2

en: Key$User3
zh_CN: 用户3

en: Key$User4
zh_CN: 用户4

en: Key$User5
zh_CN: 用户5

en: Key$User6
zh_CN: 用户6

en: Key$User7
zh_CN: 用户7

en: Key$User8
zh_CN: 用户8

en: Key$User9
zh_CN: 用户9

en: Free To Air
zh_CN: 剩余空间

en: encrypted
zh_CN: 加密

en: Edit channel
zh_CN: 编辑频道

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Source
zh_CN: 卫星源

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Channel settings are not unique!
zh_CN: 频道设置不是唯一的！

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道列表

en: Button$Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Button$New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Button$Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Button$Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Channel is being used by a timer!
zh_CN: 频道正在录像！

en: Delete channel?
zh_CN: 是否删除频道？

en: Edit folder
zh_CN: 编辑文件夹

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Folder name already exists!
zh_CN: 文件夹名称已经存在！

en: Folder name must not contain '%c'!
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能包含 '%c'!

en: Button$Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Delete folder and all sub folders?
zh_CN: 删除文件夹和所有子文件夹吗？

en: Delete folder?
zh_CN: 是否删除文件夹?

en: Edit timer
zh_CN: 编辑计时器

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 终生

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Button$Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Button$Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Button$Repeating
zh_CN: 重复

en: First day
zh_CN: 第一天

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Timers
zh_CN: 录像中列表

en: Button$On/Off
zh_CN: 开/关

en: Button$Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Delete timer?
zh_CN: 是否删除时间？

en: Timer still recording - really delete?
zh_CN: 录像中-是否的删除？

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Button$Timer
zh_CN: 时间

en: Button$Record
zh_CN: 录像

en: Button$Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: What's on now?
zh_CN: 现在播放的节目?

en: What's on next?
zh_CN: 下一个播放的节目?

en: Button$Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Button$Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Button$Schedule
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Can't switch channel!
zh_CN: 不能切换频道

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Schedule - %s
zh_CN: 任务列表 - %s

en: This event - %s
zh_CN: 这个事件- %s

en: This event - all channels
zh_CN: 这个事件-所有频道

en: All events - all channels
zh_CN: 所有事件-所有频道

en: Please enter %d digits!
zh_CN: 请输入 %d 数字!

en: CAM not responding!
zh_CN: CAM 没有响应！

en: Recording info
zh_CN: 录像信息

en: Button$Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Button$Rewind
zh_CN: 重放

en: Recordings
zh_CN: 录像回放列表

en: Commands
zh_CN: 常用操作命令

en: Delete recording?
zh_CN: 是否删除录像？

en: Recording is being edited - really delete?
zh_CN: 记录正在编辑 - 真的要删除？

en: Error while deleting recording!
zh_CN: 删除录像错误！

en: Recording commands
zh_CN: 记录命令

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: skin dependent
zh_CN: 皮肤选择

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

en: OSD
zh_CN: 系统菜单设置

en: Setup.OSD$Language
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Setup.OSD$Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤选择

en: Setup.OSD$Theme
zh_CN: 主题选择

en: Setup.OSD$Left (%)
zh_CN: 左边距离设置 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Top (%)
zh_CN: 顶部距离设置 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Width (%)
zh_CN: 宽度设置 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Height (%)
zh_CN: 高度设置 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Message time (s)
zh_CN: 显示信息时间(秒)

en: Setup.OSD$Use small font
zh_CN: 使用小字体

en: Setup.OSD$Anti-alias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿选择

en: Setup.OSD$Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体选择

en: Setup.OSD$Small font
zh_CN: 小字体选择

en: Setup.OSD$Fixed font
zh_CN: 固定字体选择

en: Setup.OSD$Default font size (%)
zh_CN: 默认字体大小 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Small font size (%)
zh_CN: 小字体 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Fixed font size (%)
zh_CN: 固定的字体 (%)

en: Setup.OSD$Channel info position
zh_CN: 频道信息位置

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: top
zh_CN: 头部

en: Setup.OSD$Channel info time (s)
zh_CN: 频道时间信息 (s)

en: Setup.OSD$Info on channel switch
zh_CN: 频道信息开关

en: Setup.OSD$Timeout requested channel info
zh_CN: 超时需求频道信息

en: Setup.OSD$Scroll pages
zh_CN: 滚动页

en: Setup.OSD$Scroll wraps
zh_CN: 滚动限制

en: Setup.OSD$Menu key closes
zh_CN: 菜单关闭结束

en: Setup.OSD$Recording directories
zh_CN: 录像目录

en: Setup.OSD$Folders in timer menu
zh_CN: 定时器菜单中的文件夹

en: Setup.OSD$Always sort folders first
zh_CN: 总是排序文件夹

en: Setup.OSD$Number keys for characters
zh_CN: 数字键的字符

en: Setup.OSD$Color key 0
zh_CN: 彩色键0

en: Setup.OSD$Color key 1
zh_CN: 彩色键1

en: Setup.OSD$Color key 2
zh_CN: 彩色键2

en: Setup.OSD$Color key 3
zh_CN: 彩色键3

en: EPG
zh_CN: 电子节目单设置

en: Button$Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Setup.EPG$EPG scan timeout (h)
zh_CN: 节目单扫描超时 (h)

en: Setup.EPG$EPG bugfix level
zh_CN: 节目单问题修复级别

en: Setup.EPG$EPG linger time (min)
zh_CN: 节目单停留时间 (min)

en: Setup.EPG$Set system time
zh_CN: 设置系统时间

en: Setup.EPG$Use time from transponder
zh_CN: 转发器使用时间

note: TRANSLATORS: note the plural!
en: Setup.EPG$Preferred languages
zh_CN: 首选语种

note: TRANSLATORS: note the singular!
en: Setup.EPG$Preferred language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: pan&scan
zh_CN: pan&scan模式

en: letterbox
zh_CN: 小盒子模式

en: center cut out
zh_CN: 中心剪切模式

en: no
zh_CN: 不

en: names only
zh_CN: 仅是名字

en: PIDs only
zh_CN: 仅是PIDs

en: names and PIDs
zh_CN: 名字和PIDs

en: add new channels
zh_CN: 添加新频道

en: add new transponders
zh_CN: 添加新转发器

en: DVB
zh_CN: 卫星卡设置

en: Button$Audio
zh_CN: 声道

en: Button$Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Setup.DVB$Primary DVB interface
zh_CN: 使用中卫星卡接口

en: Setup.DVB$Standard compliance
zh_CN: 符合标准

en: Setup.DVB$Video format
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: Setup.DVB$Video display format
zh_CN: 视频显示格式

en: Setup.DVB$Use Dolby Digital
zh_CN: 杜比-数码-使用

en: Setup.DVB$Update channels
zh_CN: 更新频道

en: Setup.DVB$Audio languages
zh_CN: 声道语言

en: Setup.DVB$Audio language
zh_CN: 声道语言

en: Setup.DVB$Display subtitles
zh_CN: 显示字幕

en: Setup.DVB$Subtitle languages
zh_CN: 字幕语种

en: Setup.DVB$Subtitle language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Setup.DVB$Subtitle offset
zh_CN: 字幕关闭

en: Setup.DVB$Subtitle foreground transparency
zh_CN: 字幕前景透明度

en: Setup.DVB$Subtitle background transparency
zh_CN: 字幕背景透明度

en: LNB
zh_CN: 切换器设置

en: Setup.LNB$Use DiSEqC
zh_CN: 使用切换器

en: Setup.LNB$SLOF (MHz)
zh_CN: 切换频率 (MHz)

en: Setup.LNB$Low LNB frequency (MHz)
zh_CN: 低本振频率 (MHz)

en: Setup.LNB$High LNB frequency (MHz)
zh_CN: 高本振频率 (MHz)

en: Setup.LNB$Device %d connected to sat cable
zh_CN: 设备%d卫星连接线

en: Setup.LNB$own
zh_CN: 所有

en: CAM reset
zh_CN: CAM重置

en: CAM present
zh_CN: 存在的CAM

en: CAM ready
zh_CN: CAM准备

en: CAM
zh_CN: CAM设置

en: Button$Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Button$Reset
zh_CN: 重新启动系统

en: Opening CAM menu...
zh_CN: 打开CAM菜单...

en: Can't open CAM menu!
zh_CN: 不能打开CAM菜单

en: CAM is in use - really reset?
zh_CN: CAM正在使用-是否重启？

en: Can't reset CAM!
zh_CN: 不能重启CAM

en: do not pause live video
zh_CN: 取消暂停当前视频

en: confirm pause live video
zh_CN: 确认暂停当前视频

en: pause live video
zh_CN: 暂停现在视频

en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录像设置

en: Setup.Recording$Margin at start (min)
zh_CN: 时间正在开始 (min)

en: Setup.Recording$Margin at stop (min)
zh_CN: 时间正在停止 (min)

en: Setup.Recording$Default priority
zh_CN: 默认优先

en: Setup.Recording$Default lifetime (d)
zh_CN: 默认终身 (d)

en: Setup.Recording$Pause key handling
zh_CN: 暂停关键的处理

en: Setup.Recording$Pause priority
zh_CN: 暂停优先

en: Setup.Recording$Pause lifetime (d)
zh_CN: 暂停终身 (d)

en: Setup.Recording$Use episode name
zh_CN: 插入使用名字

en: Setup.Recording$Use VPS
zh_CN: 使用VPS

en: Setup.Recording$VPS margin (s)
zh_CN: VPS 时间 (s)

en: Setup.Recording$Mark instant recording
zh_CN: 标记直接记录

en: Setup.Recording$Name instant recording
zh_CN: 名字直接记录

en: Setup.Recording$Instant rec. time (min)
zh_CN: 直接录像时间(min)

en: Setup.Recording$present event
zh_CN: 当前事件

en: Setup.Recording$Max. video file size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大的视频文件容量 (MB)

en: Setup.Recording$Split edited files
zh_CN: 分离编辑文件

en: Setup.Recording$Delete timeshift recording
zh_CN: 删除时移记录

en: Replay
zh_CN: 回放设置

en: Setup.Replay$Multi speed mode
zh_CN: 媒体速度模式

en: Setup.Replay$Show replay mode
zh_CN: 显示回放模式

en: Setup.Replay$Show remaining time
zh_CN: 显示剩余时间

en: Setup.Replay$Progress display time (s)
zh_CN: 处理显示时间(s)

en: Setup.Replay$Pause replay when setting mark
zh_CN: 暂停回放时，设置标志

en: Setup.Replay$Resume ID
zh_CN: 恢复 ID

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Min. event timeout (min)
zh_CN: Min. 结果超时 (min)

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Min. user inactivity (min)
zh_CN: Min. 使用者静止 (min)

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$SVDRP timeout (s)
zh_CN: SVDRP 超时 (s)

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Zap timeout (s)
zh_CN: Zap 超时 (s)

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Channel entry timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 频道进入超时 (ms)

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Remote control repeat delay (ms)
zh_CN: 远程控制重复延时（ms）

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Remote control repeat delta (ms)
zh_CN: 远程控制重复增量（ms）

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Initial channel
zh_CN: 初始频道

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$as before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Initial volume
zh_CN: 初始化声音

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Channels wrap
zh_CN: 频道排序

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Show channel names with source
zh_CN: 显示频道名称与源

en: Setup.Miscellaneous$Emergency exit
zh_CN: 突发事件退出

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: This plugin has no setup parameters!
zh_CN: 这个插件没有设置参数!

en: Setup
zh_CN: VDR系统设置

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启VDR系统

en: Really restart?
zh_CN: 是否重启？

note: TRANSLATORS: note the leading and trailing blanks!
en:  Stop recording
zh_CN:  是否停止录像?

note: TRANSLATORS: note the leading blank!
en:  Stop replaying
zh_CN:  停止回放

en: Button$Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Button$Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Button$Resume
zh_CN: 重置

note: TRANSLATORS: note the leading blank!
en:  Cancel editing
zh_CN:  取消编辑

en: Stop recording?
zh_CN: 停止录像

en: Cancel editing?
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: No audio available!
zh_CN: 音频不可用

en: No subtitles
zh_CN: 没有字幕

en: No subtitles available!
zh_CN: 字幕不可用

en: Not enough disk space to start recording!
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间录像

en: No free DVB device to record!
zh_CN: 没有空闲的DVB设备录像

en: Pausing live video...
zh_CN: 暂停当前视频

en: Delete timeshift recording?
zh_CN: 是否删除时移记录？

note: TRANSLATORS: note the trailing blank!
en: Jump:
zh_CN: 跳过:

en: No editing marks defined!
zh_CN: 无编辑标记定义!

en: No editing sequences defined!
zh_CN: 不编辑定义的序列！

en: Can't start editing process!
zh_CN: 不能开始编辑处理

en: Editing process started
zh_CN: 编辑处理开始

en: Editing process already active!
zh_CN: 编辑处理已经激活

en: FileNameChars$ abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz0123456789-.,#~\^$[]|()*+?{}/:%@&
zh_CN:  abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz0123456789-.,#~\^$[]|()*+?{}/:%@&

en: CharMap$ 0	-.,1#~\^$[]|()*+?{}/:%@&	abc2	def3	ghi4	jkl5	mno6	pqrs7	tuv8	wxyz9
zh_CN:  0	-.,1#~\^$[]|()*+?{}/:%@&	abc2	def3	ghi4	jkl5	mno6	pqrs7	tuv8	wxyz9

en: Button$ABC/abc
zh_CN: ABC/abc

en: Button$Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Button$Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Up/Dn for new location - OK to move
zh_CN: 上/下 新的定位 - OK 移动

en: Channel locked (recording)!
zh_CN: 频道已经锁定 (录像)!

en: Low disk space!
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足!

en: Regenerating index file
zh_CN: 重新生成索引文件

en: Index file regeneration complete
zh_CN: 索引文件再生完成

en: Index file regeneration failed!
zh_CN: 索引文件再生失败！

en: Can't shutdown - option '-s' not given!
zh_CN: 不能关机 - 操作 '-s' 不允许!

en: Editing - shut down anyway?
zh_CN: 编辑-立即关机?

en: Recording - shut down anyway?
zh_CN: 录像中,是否立即关机?

en: Recording in %jd minutes, shut down anyway?
zh_CN: 录像已有 %jd 分钟，立即关机?

en: shut down anyway?
zh_CN: 是否立即关机?

en: Plugin %s wakes up in %jd min, continue?
zh_CN: 插件 %s 唤醒在 %jd 分钟，是否继续?

en: Editing - restart anyway?
zh_CN: 编辑中,是否现在重启?

en: Recording - restart anyway?
zh_CN: 录像中,是否现在重启?

en: restart anyway?
zh_CN: 现在重启?

note: TRANSLATORS: note the trailing blank!
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量调整

en: Classic VDR
zh_CN: 经典VDR面板

en: DISK
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: LOAD
zh_CN: 读取

en: TIMERS
zh_CN: 定时器

en: DEVICES
zh_CN: 设备

en: LIVE
zh_CN: 现场

en: PLAY
zh_CN: 播放

en: ST:TNG Panels
zh_CN: ST:TNG 面板

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviated weekdays, beginning with monday (must all be 3 letters!)
en: MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
zh_CN: 星期一星期二星期三星期四星期五星期六星期天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Upcoming recording!
zh_CN: 准备录像！

en: Pause live video?
zh_CN: 是否暂停视频播放？

en: Recording started
zh_CN: 录像开始！

en: VDR will shut down later - press Power to force
zh_CN: VDR即将关闭 - 按电源强制关闭！

en: Press any key to cancel shutdown
zh_CN: 按下任何键即可取消关机

en: Editing process failed!
zh_CN: 编辑过程失败

en: Editing process finished
zh_CN: 编辑过程完毕

en: Switching primary DVB...
zh_CN: 切换主要的DVB设备.

en: Press any key to cancel restart
zh_CN: 请按任意键重启

en: VDR will shut down in %s minutes
zh_CN: VDR系统将要在%s分钟关闭

en: Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘已使用

en: free
zh_CN: 可录像时间
