w3m 0.5.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (222 entries)

en:  Back         (b)
zh_CN:  后退         (b)

en:  Select Buffer(s)
zh_CN:  选择缓冲区   (s)

en:  Select Tab   (t)
zh_CN:  选择标签     (t)

en:  View Source  (v)
zh_CN:  查看源码     (v)

en:  Edit Source  (e)
zh_CN:  修改源码     (e)

en:  Save Source  (S)
zh_CN:  保存源码     (S)

en:  Reload       (r)
zh_CN:  重新载入     (r)

en:  Go Link      (a)
zh_CN:  转到链接     (a)

en:    on New Tab (n)
zh_CN:    在新标签   (n)

en:  Save Link    (A)
zh_CN:  保存链接     (A)

en:  View Image   (i)
zh_CN:  查看图片     (i)

en:  Save Image   (I)
zh_CN:  保存图片     (I)

en:  View Frame   (f)
zh_CN:  查看框架     (f)

en:  Bookmark     (B)
zh_CN:  书签         (B)

en:  Help         (h)
zh_CN:  帮助         (h)

en:  Option       (o)
zh_CN:  选项         (o)

en:  Quit         (q)
zh_CN:  退出         (q)

en: External Viewer Setup
zh_CN: 外部查看器设置

en: Tab width in characters
zh_CN: 文字中的 TAB 宽度

en: Indent for HTML rendering
zh_CN: 用于 HTML 渲染

en: Number of pixels per character (4.0...32.0)
zh_CN: 每字体大小的像素值 (4.0...32.0)

en: Number of pixels per line (4.0...64.0)
zh_CN: 每行的像素数 (4.0...64.0)

en: Number of remembered lines when used as a pager
zh_CN: 当作为分页器使用时记忆的行数

en: Use URL history
zh_CN: 使用 URL 历史记录

en: Number of remembered URL
zh_CN: 记录的 URL 数量

en: Save URL history
zh_CN: 保存 URL 历史

en: Render frames automatically
zh_CN: 自动渲染框架

en: Treat argument without scheme as URL
zh_CN: 将无格式的参数看作 URL

en: Use _self as default target
zh_CN: 将自身作为默认目标 (_S)

en: Open link on new tab if target is _blank or _new
zh_CN: 如果目标为空 (_b) 或新建 (_n) 在新标签打开页面

en: Open download list panel on new tab
zh_CN: 打开下载列表面板于新标签

en: Display link URL automatically
zh_CN: 自动显示链接 URL

en: Display link numbers
zh_CN: 显示链接编号

en: Display decoded URL
zh_CN: 显示解码后的 URL

en: Display current line number
zh_CN: 显示当前行数

en: Display inline images
zh_CN: 显示内联图像

en: Display pseudo-ALTs for inline images with no ALT or TITLE string
zh_CN: 为不带有 ALT 或 TITLE 字串的内联图像显示伪 ALT

en: Load inline images automatically
zh_CN: 自动载入行内图像

en: Maximum processes for parallel image loading
zh_CN: 多线程图像加载的最大进程数

en: Use external image viewer
zh_CN: 使用外部图片查看器

en: Scale of image (%)
zh_CN: 图像比例尺 (%)

en: External command to display image
zh_CN: 用于显示图像的外部命令

en: Use link list of image map
zh_CN: 使用图像映射的链接列表

en: Inline image display method
zh_CN: 内联图像协议

en: Display file names in multi-column format
zh_CN: 以多列格式显示文件名

en: Use ASCII equivalents to display entities
zh_CN: 使用对应的 ASCII 编码来显示实体

en: Character type for border of table and menu
zh_CN: 表格和菜单边框的字符类型

en: Display table borders, ignore value of BORDER
zh_CN: 显示表格边框，忽略 BORDER 数值

en: Fold lines in TEXTAREA
zh_CN: 在文本区 (TEXTAREA) 中折叠行

en: Display INS, DEL, S and STRIKE element
zh_CN: 显示 INS, DEL, S 及 STRIKE 元素

en: Display with color
zh_CN: 使用带颜色的显示

en: Color of normal character
zh_CN: 一般文字颜色

en: Color of anchor
zh_CN: 链接文字颜色

en: Color of image link
zh_CN: 图片链接颜色

en: Color of form
zh_CN: 表格颜色

en: Enable coloring of active link
zh_CN: 为活动链接开启上色

en: Color of currently active link
zh_CN: 当前活动链接的颜色

en: Use visited link color
zh_CN: 为访问过的链接上色

en: Color of visited link
zh_CN: 已访问链接颜色

en: Color of background
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Color of mark
zh_CN: 标记颜色

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: URL of HTTP proxy host
zh_CN: HTTP 代理主机地址

en: URL of HTTPS proxy host
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理主机地址

en: URL of GOPHER proxy host
zh_CN: GOPHER 代理主机地址

en: URL of FTP proxy host
zh_CN: FTP 代理主机地址

en: Domains to be accessed directly (no proxy)
zh_CN: 直接访问而不是用代理服务器访问的 URL

en: Check noproxy by network address
zh_CN: 根据网络地址检查 noproxy

en: Disable cache
zh_CN: 禁用缓存

en: News server
zh_CN: 新闻服务器

en: Mode of news server
zh_CN: 新闻服务器模式

en: Number of news messages
zh_CN: 新闻消息的数量

en: Order of name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析顺序

en: Directory corresponding to / (document root)
zh_CN: 对应 / 的目录 (文档根目录)

en: Directory corresponding to /~user
zh_CN: 对应 /~user 的目录

en: Directory corresponding to /cgi-bin
zh_CN: 对应 /cgi-bin 的目录

en: Confirm when quitting with q
zh_CN: 使用 q 键退出时请求确认

en: Close tab if buffer is last when back
zh_CN: 在返回时缓冲区还是以前状态就关闭标签页

en: Enable mark operations
zh_CN: 启用标记操作

en: Enable Emacs-style line editing
zh_CN: 启用 Emacs 风格的行编辑

en: Space key triggers file completion while editing URLs
zh_CN: 空白键档名补齐功能

en: Enable vi-like numeric prefix
zh_CN: 启动 vi 式的数字跳转

en: Move cursor to top line when going to label
zh_CN: 当移动到标签时将光标移到最顶行

en: Move cursor to top line when moving to next page
zh_CN: 当转到下一页时将光标移到最顶行

en: Fold lines of plain text file
zh_CN: 对纯文本文件实行行折叠

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show search string
zh_CN: 显示搜索字符串

en: List of mime.types files
zh_CN: mime.type 文件列表

en: List of mailcap files
zh_CN: mailcap 文件列表

en: List of urimethodmap files
zh_CN: urlmethodmap 文件列表

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Mailer
zh_CN: 发送者

en: How to call Mailer for mailto URLs with options
zh_CN: 启动 mailto 地址时调用电子邮件程序的方式和参数

en: External browser
zh_CN: 外部浏览器

en: 2nd external browser
zh_CN: 第二外部浏览器

en: 3rd external browser
zh_CN: 第三外部浏览器

en: 4th external browser
zh_CN: 第四外部浏览器

en: 5th external browser
zh_CN: 第五外部浏览器

en: 6th external browser
zh_CN: 第六外部浏览器

en: 7th external browser
zh_CN: 第七外部浏览器

en: 8th external browser
zh_CN: 第八外部浏览器

en: 9th external browser
zh_CN: 第九外部浏览器

en: Disable secret file security check
zh_CN: 关闭秘密文件安全检查

en: Password file
zh_CN: 密码文件

en: File for setting form on loading
zh_CN: 设置窗口加载时的文件

en: File for preferences for each site
zh_CN: 各个站点的首选项文件

en: Password for anonymous FTP (your mail address)
zh_CN: 匿名FTP密码（您的邮箱地址）

en: Generate domain part of password for FTP
zh_CN: 为 FTP 生成密码的域部分

en: User-Agent identification string
zh_CN: User-Agent 串

en: Accept-Encoding header
zh_CN: 接受的编码 (Accept-Encoding) 报头

en: Accept header
zh_CN: 接受 (Accept) 报头

en: Accept-Language header
zh_CN: 接受的语言 (Accept-Language) 报头

en: Treat URL-like strings as links in all pages
zh_CN: 将所有页面中类似于 URL 的字符串当做链接

en: Wrap search
zh_CN: 包装搜索结果

en: Display unseen objects (e.g. bgimage tag)
zh_CN: 显示看不到的对象 （例如，bdimage标签）

en: Uncompress compressed data automatically when downloading
zh_CN: 在下载时自动解压被压缩的数据

en: Run external viewer in a separate session
zh_CN: 在另一个会话中运行外部查看器

en: Run external viewer in the background
zh_CN: 在后台运行外部查看器

en: Use external program for directory listing
zh_CN: 使用外部程序列出目录

en: URL of directory listing command
zh_CN: 目录列表命令的网址

en: Enable dictionary lookup through CGI
zh_CN: 启用基于 CGI 的词典查询

en: URL of dictionary lookup command
zh_CN: 字典查找命令的网址

en: Display link name for images lacking ALT
zh_CN: 对缺少 ALT 的图片显示链接名称

en: Index file for directories
zh_CN: 目录的索引文件

en: Prepend http:// to URL automatically
zh_CN: 自动在 URL 前加入 http://

en: Default value for open-URL command
zh_CN: 打开网址命令的默认值

en: Decode Content-Transfer-Encoding when saving
zh_CN: 保存时对内容传输编码信息 (Content-Transfer-Encoding) 进行解码

en: Preserve timestamp when saving
zh_CN: 在保存时保留时间戳

en: Enable mouse
zh_CN: 启用鼠标

en: Scroll in reverse direction of mouse drag
zh_CN: 向鼠标拖动的反方向滚动

en: Behavior of wheel scroll speed
zh_CN: 滚轮滚动速度行为

en: (A only)Scroll by # (%) of screen
zh_CN: (仅 A) 每次滚动 # (%) 的屏幕高度

en: (B only)Scroll by # lines
zh_CN: (仅 B) 每次滚动 # 行

en: Free memory of undisplayed buffers
zh_CN: 释放未显示缓存的存储

en: Suppress `Referer:' header
zh_CN: 禁止 'Referer:' 文件头

en: Search case-insensitively
zh_CN: 搜索不区分大小写

en: Use LESSOPEN
zh_CN: 使用 LESSOPEN

en: Perform SSL server verification
zh_CN: 进行 SSL 服务器检查

en: PEM encoded certificate file of client
zh_CN: 客户端的 PEM 编码证书文件

en: PEM encoded private key file of client
zh_CN: 客户端的 PEM 编码私钥文件

en: Path to directory for PEM encoded certificates of CAs
zh_CN: PEM 编码 CA 证书目录的路径

en: File consisting of PEM encoded certificates of CAs
zh_CN: 包含 PEM 编码 CA 证书的文件

en: List of forbidden SSL methods (2: SSLv2, 3: SSLv3, t: TLSv1.0, 5: TLSv1.1, 6: TLSv1.2, 7: TLSv1.3)
zh_CN: 被禁止的 SSL 方式列表 (2: SSLv2, 3: SSLv3, t: TLSv1.0, 5: TLSv1.1, 6: TLSv1.2, 7: TLSv1.3)

en: Minimum SSL version (all, TLSv1.0, TLSv1.1, TLSv1.2, or TLSv1.3)
zh_CN: 最低 SSL 方式 (all, TLSv1.0, TLSv1.1, TLSv1.2, TLSv1.3)

en: Enable cookie processing
zh_CN: 开启 Cookie 处理

en: Print a message when receiving a cookie
zh_CN: 在接收一个 Cookie 时显示一个消息

en: Accept cookies
zh_CN: 接受 Cookies

en: Action to be taken on invalid cookie
zh_CN: 对无效 Cookies 进行的操作

en: Domains to reject cookies from
zh_CN: 拒绝如下域的 Cookies

en: Domains to accept cookies from
zh_CN: 接受如下域的 Cookies

en: Domains to avoid [wrong number of dots]
zh_CN: 避免访问的域 [错误的点数]

en: Number of redirections to follow
zh_CN: 跟随的重定向数量

en: Enable processing of meta-refresh tag
zh_CN: 开启 meta-refresh 标签处理

en: Enable Migemo (Roma-ji search)
zh_CN: 开启 Migemo (罗马字搜索)

en: Migemo command
zh_CN: Migemo 命令

en: Display charset
zh_CN: 显示字符集

en: Default document charset
zh_CN: 默认文档字符集

en: Automatic charset detection when loading
zh_CN: 在载入时进行自动字符集探测

en: System charset
zh_CN: 系统字符集

en: System charset follows locale(LC_CTYPE)
zh_CN: 根据系统设置 (LC_CTYPE) 选定系统字符集

en: Output halfdump with display charset
zh_CN: 使用显示字符集输出 halfdump

en: Use multi-column characters
zh_CN: 使用多列字符

en: Use combining characters
zh_CN: 使用合并字符

en: Use double width for some Unicode characters
zh_CN: 使 Unicode 字符使用双重宽度

en: Use Unicode language tags
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode 语言标签

en: Charset conversion using Unicode map
zh_CN: 使用 Unicode 映射进行字符集转换

en: Charset conversion when loading
zh_CN: 在载入时进行字符集转换

en: Adjust search string for document charset
zh_CN: 调整文档字符集的搜索字串

en: Fix character width when converting
zh_CN: 在转换时固定字符宽度

en: Use GB 12345 Unicode map instead of GB 2312's
zh_CN: 使用 GB 12345 Unicode 映射而非 GB 2312

en: Use JIS X 0201 Roman for ISO-2022-JP
zh_CN: 使用 JIS X 0201 罗马字母于 ISO-2022-JP

en: Use JIS C 6226:1978 for ISO-2022-JP
zh_CN: 使用 JIS C 6226:1978 于 ISO-2022-JP

en: Use JIS X 0201 Katakana
zh_CN: 使用 JIS X 0201 片假名

en: Use JIS X 0212:1990 (Supplemental Kanji)
zh_CN: 使用 JIS X 0212:1990 (补充汉字)

en: Use JIS X 0213:2000 (2000JIS)
zh_CN: 使用 JIS X 0213:2000 (2000JIS)

en: Strict ISO-2022-JP/KR/CN
zh_CN: 严格 ISO-2022-JP/KR/CN

en: Treat 4 bytes char. of GB18030 as Unicode
zh_CN: 视 GB18030 编码的 4 字节字符为 Unicode

en: Simple Preserve space
zh_CN: 简单的保留空间

en: keymap file
zh_CN: 键盘映射文件

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

en: terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: current URL
zh_CN: 当前 URL

en: link URL
zh_CN: 链接 URL

en: simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: use tag
zh_CN: 使用标签

en: fontify
zh_CN: 格式化

en: A:relative to screen height
zh_CN: A:相对于屏幕高度

en: B:fixed speed
zh_CN: B:固定速度

en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: inet only
zh_CN: 仅 inet

en: inet6 only
zh_CN: 仅 inet6

en: discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: use internal mailer instead
zh_CN: 使用内建邮件发送器

en: ignore options and use only the address
zh_CN: 忽略选项而只使用地址

en: use full mailto URL
zh_CN: 使用整个 mailto URL

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: Only ISO 2022
zh_CN: 仅 ISO 2022

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: charset specific
zh_CN: 字符集特定

en: DEC special graphics
zh_CN: DEC 特殊图像

en: external command
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Directory Settings
zh_CN: 目录设置

en: External Program Settings
zh_CN: 外部程序设置

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: SSL Settings
zh_CN: SSL 设置

en: Cookie Settings
zh_CN: Cookie 设置

en: Charset Settings
zh_CN: 字符集设置

note: TRANSLATORS: * AcceptLang default: this is used in Accept-Language: HTTP request * header. For example, ja.po should translate it as * "ja;q=1.0, en;q=0.5" like that.
en: en;q=1.0
zh_CN: zh-CN;q=1.0, zh-Hans;q=0.9, zh;q=0.8, en;q=0.6
