en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Graphic Tablet - Device not detected.
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 - 장치가 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Error - Tablet service not available.
ko: 오류 - 태블릿 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This widget is inactive because your tablet device is not connected or currently not supported.
ko: 태블릿 장치가 연결되지 않았거나, 지원하지 않는 장치가 연결되었기 때문에 위젯을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please start the KDE wacom tablet service.
    The service is required for tablet detection and profile support.
ko: KDE 와콤 태블릿 서비스를 시작하십시오.
    태블릿 감지와 프로필 지원에 필요합니다.

en: Select Tablet:
ko: 태블릿 선택:

en: Select Profile:
ko: 프로필 선택:

[ctx: Groupbox Settings for the applet to change some values on the fly]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Toggle between touch on/off]
en: Touch:
ko: 터치:

[ctx: Rotation of the tablet pad]
en: Rotation:
ko: 회전:

[ctx: Either no orientation or the current screen orientation is applied to the tablet.]
en: Default Orientation
ko: 기본 방향

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated clockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated counterclockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated up side down.]
en: Rotate Tablet Upside-Down
ko: 반대로 회전

[ctx: Toggle between absolute/relative penmode]
en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

[ctx: absolute pen movement (pen mode)]
en: Absolute
ko: 절대

[ctx: relative pen movement (mouse mode)]
en: Relative
ko: 상대

en: &Configure Graphics Tablet...
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 설정(&C)...

en: Wacom Tablet
ko: 와콤 태블릿
