en to ko translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a left mouse button click.]
en: Left Mouse Button Click
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 단추 클릭

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a middle mouse button click.]
en: Middle Mouse Button Click
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추 클릭

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a right mouse button click.]
en: Right Mouse Button Click
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 단추 클릭

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel up.]
en: Mouse Wheel Up
ko: 마우스 휠 위로

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel down.]
en: Mouse Wheel Down
ko: 마우스 휠 아래로

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel left.]
en: Mouse Wheel Left
ko: 마우스 휠 왼쪽으로

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel right.]
en: Mouse Wheel Right
ko: 마우스 휠 오른쪽으로

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a click of mouse button with number #]
en: Mouse Button %1 Click
ko: 마우스 단추 %1 클릭

en: Wacom Tablet
ko: 와콤 태블릿

[ctx: @action]
en: Enable/Disable the Touch Tool
ko: 터치 도구 사용/사용 안 함

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle the Stylus Tool Relative/Absolute
ko: 스타일러스 도구 절대/상대 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle between all screens
ko: 모든 화면 전환

[ctx: @action Maps the area of the tablet to all available screen space (space depends on connected monitors)]
en: Map to fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 연결

[ctx: @action]
en: Map to screen 1
ko: 화면 1에 연결

[ctx: @action]
en: Map to screen 2
ko: 화면 2에 연결

[ctx: @action Switch to the next profile in the rotation]
en: Next profile
ko: 다음 프로필

[ctx: @action Switch to the previous profile in the rotation]
en: Previous Profile
ko: 이전 프로필

[ctx: The action that will be assigned to a tablet button.]
en: Select Button Action
ko: 단추 동작 설정

[ctx: Select a mouse button from a dropwdown.]
en: Click to select...
ko: 클릭해서 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ButtonActionSelectionWidget)
en: Select Key Function
ko: 키 기능 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Button Action
ko: 단추 동작 선택

note: i18n: Select an action which will be assigned to a tablet button. i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Wacom::ButtonActionDisplayWidget, actionNameLineEdit)
en: Please select an action.
ko: 동작을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: Click to assign an action (shortcut) to a tablet button. i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Wacom::ButtonActionDisplayWidget, actionNameDisplayWidget)
en: Click to assign an action.
ko: 동작을 할당하려면 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ButtonPageWidget)
en: Pad Buttons
ko: 패드 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Express Buttons
ko: 익스프레스 단추

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton1)
en: Button 1
ko: 단추 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton2)
en: Button 2
ko: 단추 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton3)
en: Button 3
ko: 단추 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button4Label)
en: Button 4
ko: 단추 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button5Label)
en: Button 5
ko: 단추 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button6Label)
en: Button 6
ko: 단추 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button7Label)
en: Button 7
ko: 단추 6

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button8Label)
en: Button 8
ko: 단추 8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button9Label)
en: Button 9
ko: 단추 8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button10Label)
en: Button 10
ko: 단추 10

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button11Label)
en: Button 11
ko: 단추 11

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button12Label)
en: Button 12
ko: 단추 12

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button13Label)
en: Button 13
ko: 단추 13

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button14Label)
en: Button 14
ko: 단추 14

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button15Label)
en: Button 15
ko: 단추 15

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button16Label)
en: Button 16
ko: 단추 16

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button17Label)
en: Button 17
ko: 단추 17

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button18Label)
en: Button 18
ko: 단추 18

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchStripGroupBox)
en: Touch Strip
ko: 터치 스트립

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftStripUpLabel)
en: Left Strip Up
ko: 왼쪽 스트립 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftStripDownLabel)
en: Left Strip Down
ko: 왼쪽 스트립 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightStripUpLabel)
en: Right Strip Up
ko: 오른쪽 스트립 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightStripDownLabel)
en: Right Strip Down
ko: 오른쪽 스트랩 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchRingGroupBox)
en: Touch Ring
ko: 터치 링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ringUpLabel)
en: Ring Up
ko: 링 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ringDownLabel)
en: Ring Down
ko: 링 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, wheelGroupBox)
en: Wheel
ko: 휠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wheelUpLabel)
en: Wheel Up
ko: 휠 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wheelDownLabel)
en: Wheel Down
ko: 휠 아래로

en: Please tap into all four corners to calibrate the tablet.
    Press escape to cancel the process.
ko: 태블릿을 조정하려면 네 모서리를 탭하십시오.
    과정을 취소하려면 Esc 키를 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ErrorWidget)
en: No Tablet Found
ko: 태블릿을 찾을 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonRunTabletFinder)
en: Manually register a tablet device
ko: 수동으로 태블릿 장치 등록

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonRunTabletFinder)
en: This will open another window, prompting you to describe your tablet device. After you're done, please restart your desktop session.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 태블릿 장치를 등록하는 창을 엽니다. 등록이 완료된 후 데스크톱 세션을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Wacom Tablet Settings
ko: 와콤 태블릿 설정

en: Profile List
ko: 프로필 목록

en: Select the Profile you want to add:
ko: 추가할 프로필을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GeneralPageWidget)
en: General Hardware Overview
ko: 일반 하드웨어 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profileRotationBox)
en: Profile rotation
ko: 프로필 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDown)
en: Down
ko: 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemoveFromRotationList)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddToRotationList)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbUp)
en: Up
ko: 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shortcutGroupBox)
en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: KDE tablet service not found
ko: KDE 태블릿 서비스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Please start the KDE wacom tablet service to use this configuration dialog.
    The service is required for tablet detection and profile support.
ko: 이 대화 상자를 사용하려면 KDE 와콤 태블릿 서비스를 시작하십시오.
    태블릿 감지 및 프로필 지원에 필요합니다.

en: No tablet device detected
ko: 태블릿 장치가 감지되지 않음

en: Please connect a tablet device to continue.
    If your device is already connected, it is currently not in the device database.
ko: 계속하려면 태블릿 장치를 연결하십시오.
    만약 장치가 연결되어 있다면 해당 장치는 데이터베이스에 없습니다.

en: Add new profile
ko: 새 프로필 추가

en: Profile name:
ko: 프로필 이름:

[ctx: Name of the default profile that will be created if none exist.]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: Basic overview page for the tablet hardware]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Stylus
ko: 스타일러스

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabletGroupBox)
en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Save changes to the current profile?
ko: 현재 프로필에 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장

en: Failed to launch Wacom tablet finder tool. Check your installation.
ko: 와콤 태블릿 발견 도구를 불러올 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCMWacomTabletWidget)
en: Graphic Tablet Settings
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tabletListLabel)
en: &Select Tablet:
ko: 태블릿 선택(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileLabel)
en: Select &Profile:
ko: 프로필 선택(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KAnimatedButton, addProfileButton)
en: Creates a new default profile
ko: 새 기본 프로필 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KAnimatedButton, delProfileButton)
en: Deletes the current profile
ko: 현재 프로필 삭제

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
ko: 단추를 클릭한 다음 프로그램에 사용할 단축키를 누르십시오.
    Ctrl+A를 사용하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 A 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
ko: 입력

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PressureCurveDialog)
en: Press Curve Settings
ko: 압력 커브 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, explaining_Label)
en: The presscurve defines how the pen press is handled.
    Drag around the dots to change the behavior
    Use the stylus inside the Widget to see the pressure changes.
ko: 압력 커브는 펜 누르기를 처리하는 방식을 설정합니다.
    점을 드래그하면 행동을 변경할 수 있으며
    위젯에서 스타일러스를 사용하여 압력 변경을 테스트하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pc_Label)
en: Current Presscurve:
ko: 현재 압력 커브:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StylusPageWidget)
en: Pen Settings
ko: 펜 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Defines the button action on the stylus.
ko: 스타일러스의 단추 동작을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Button Settings
ko: 단추 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, tpcCheckBox)
en: If selected, the stylus must be in contact with the tablet for a stylus side button to work.
    If deselected, stylus buttons will work once the stylus is in proximity of the tablet.
ko: 선택하면 스타일러스 펜의 측면 단추를 사용하려면 펜이 태블릿 위에 있어야 합니다.
    선택하지 않으면 펜이 태블릿 근처에 있어도 측면 단추를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tpcCheckBox)
en: Tap to execute action.
ko: 동작을 실행하려면 누르십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, eraserBox)
en: Sets eraser pressure threshold.
ko: 지우개 압력 한도를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eraserBox)
en: Eraser Feel
ko: 지우개 느낌

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, eraserSlider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, tipSlider)
en: Set the minimum pressure necessary to generate a Button event for the stylus/tip, eraser, or touch.
     The pressure levels of all tablets are normalized to 2048 levels irregardless of the actual hardware supported levels.
    This parameter is independent of the PressureCurve parameter.
ko: 스타일러스/팁, 지우개, 터치 시 단추 이벤트를 발생시킬 최소 압력을 설정하십시오.
     모든 태블릿의 압력 단계는 하드웨어 지원과 관계 없이 2048 단계로 일반화됩니다.
    이 인자는 PressureCurve 인자와는 관계가 없습니다.

[ctx: slow movement of the cursor (minimal value)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSlow_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSlow_3)
en: Soft
ko: 부드러움

[ctx: fast movement of the cursor (maximal value)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFast_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFast_3)
en: Firm
ko: 단단함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eraserPressureButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, tipPressureButton)
en: Defines the pressure sensitivity with a bezier curve
ko: 베지어 곡선으로 압력 감도 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eraserPressureButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, tipPressureButton)
en: Edit Pressure Curve...
ko: 압력 곡선 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, tipFeelGroupBox)
en: Sets stylus pressure threshold.
ko: 스타일러스 압력 한도를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tipFeelGroupBox)
en: Tip Feel
ko: 팁 느낌

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxRawSample) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, horizontalSliderRawSample)
en: Number of raw data used to filter the points (default is 4)
ko: 점을 필터링할 때 사용할 원본 데이터 수(기본값: 4)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxRawSample)
en: Raw Sample Rate
ko: 원본 데이터 샘플링 레이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxSupress)
en: Number of points trimmed (default is 2)
ko: 잘라낼 점 수(기본값: 2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxSupress)
en: Suppress Rate
ko: 차단 비율

[ctx: Dialog title from a dialog which lets the user select an area of the tablet where the screen space will be mapped to.]
en: Select a Tablet Area
ko: 태블릿 영역 선택

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The tablet area defines how the screen space is mapped to your tablet. For each screen a different tablet area can be selected.
ko: 태블릿 영역은 화면 공간을 태블릿에 대응하는 방법을 결정합니다. 각각의 화면에 대해서 태블릿 영역을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, screenGroupBox)
en: Screen
ko: 화면

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: Toggle between fullscreen and each single screen.
ko: 전체 화면과 개별 화면 사이를 전환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: Toggle Screen
ko: 화면 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, controlsGroupBox)
en: Select the valid tablet area used for the selected screen space.
ko: 선택한 화면 공간에서 사용할 태블릿 영역을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlsGroupBox)
en: Map Screen To
ko: 다음으로 화면 대응

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullTabletRadioButton)
en: &Full Tablet
ko: 전체 태블릿(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tabletAreaRadioButton)
en: &Tablet Area
ko: 태블릿 영역(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, forceProportionsButton)
en: Set the tablet area proportional to the selected screen area.
ko: 선택한 화면 영역에 비례하도록 화면 영역을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forceProportionsButton)
en: Set Screen Proportions
ko: 화면 비율 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calibrateButton)
en: Calibrate
ko: 미세 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: This mapping can only be applied in absolute tracking mode.
ko: 이 대응은 절대 추적 모드에서만 사용 가능합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLockProportions)
en: Lock proportions
ko: 종횡비 고정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fineTuneGroupBox)
en: Tablet area fine tuning
ko: 태블릿 영역 미세 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditWidth)
en: Width
ko: 너비

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHorizontalTune)
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditX)
en: Left margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVerticalTune)
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditY)
en: Top margin
ko: 위쪽 여백

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditHeight)
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: Either no orientation or the current screen orientation is applied to the tablet.]
en: Default Orientation
ko: 기본 방향

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated clockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 태블릿 회전

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated counterclockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Counterclockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 태블릿 회전

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated up side down.]
en: Rotate Tablet Upside-Down
ko: 태블릿을 거꾸로 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Defines how the cursor movement mode will be used.
ko: 커서 이동 모드를 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Stylus Tracking Mode
ko: 스타일러스 추적 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, trackAbsoluteRadioButton)
en: &Map to Screen (Absolute Mode)
ko: 화면에 대응(절대 모드)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, trackRelativeRadioButton)
en: Map &to Cursor (Relative Mode)
ko: 커서에 대응(상대 모드)(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, padMappingGroupBox)
en: Tablet Mapping
ko: 태블릿 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, touchMappingTabletButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, padMappingTabletButton)
en: Allows one to specify the tablet area for different screen selections in absolute cursor mode.
ko: 절대 커서 모드에서 화면의 영역에 태블릿 영역을 대응시킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, padMappingTabletButton)
en: Map Tablet Area to Screen
ko: 태블릿 영역을 화면에 대응

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackingWarningLabel)
en: Your currently selected mapping can not be applied in relative tracking mode.
ko: 현재 선택한 대응 모드는 상대 추적 모드에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, rotationGroupBox)
en: Changes the orientation of the tablet.
ko: 태블릿의 방향을 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rotationGroupBox)
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenCheckBox)
en: If enabled, the tablet rotates together with the screen.
ko: 선택하면 태블릿과 화면을 함께 회전합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenCheckBox)
en: Auto-Rotate with Screen
ko: 화면과 함께 회전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenInvertCheckBox)
en: If enabled the automatic tablet rotation for clockwise and counterclockwise rotations will be inverted.
ko: 활성화된 경우 시계 방향과 반시계 방향 회전은 반대 방향이 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenInvertCheckBox)
en: Invert Auto-Rotation
ko: 자동 회전 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, gesturesWarning)
en: Enabling gestures may break touch input using a touchscreen.
ko: 제스처를 활성화하면 터치스크린의 터치 입력이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: If enabled the tablet will emit touch events.
ko: 활성화된 경우 태블릿에서 터치 이벤트를 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: Enable Touch
ko: 터치 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Touch Tracking Mode
ko: 터치 추적 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchMappingGroupBox)
en: Touch Mapping
ko: 터치 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, touchMappingTabletButton)
en: Map Touch Area to Screen
ko: 터치 영역을 화면에 대응

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: If enabled the touch events can recognize gestures.
ko: 활성화된 경우 터치 이벤트에서 제스처를 인식합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: Enable Gestures
ko: 제스처 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gesturesGroupBox)
en: Gestures
ko: 제스처

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, scrollDistanceLabel)
en: Minimum motion before sending a scroll gesture.
ko: 스크롤 제스처를 보낼 최소 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollDistanceLabel)
en: Scroll Distance
ko: 스크롤 거리

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, scrollDistanceSpinBox)
en: The minimum motion in tablet units before sending a scroll event.
ko: 태블릿 단위로 된 스크롤 이벤트를 보낼 최소 단위입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, zoomDistanceLabel)
en: Minimum distance for a zoom gesture is recognized.
ko: 크기 조정 제스처를 인식할 최소 거리입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, zoomDistanceLabel)
en: Zoom Distance
ko: 크기 조정 거리

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, zoomDistanceSpinBox)
en: The minimum distance in tablet units for a zoom gesture to be recognized.
ko: 태블릿 단위로 된 크기 조정 제스처를 인식할 최소 거리입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, tapTimeLabel)
en: Minimum time between taps for a right click.
ko: 오른쪽 클릭으로 인식할 최소 태핑 간격입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tapTimeLabel)
en: Tap Time
ko: 탭 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, tapTimeSpinBox)
en: The minimum time in milliseconds between taps to trigger a right click.
ko: 오른쪽 클릭을 활성화할 밀리초 단위의 최소 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollInversionLabel)
en: Invert Scroll Direction
ko: 스크롤 방향 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, scrollInversionCheckBox)
en: If selected, the scroll direction for the scroll gesture is inverted.
ko: 선택하면 스크롤 제스처의 방향을 뒤집습니다.

[ctx: Button that shows up in notification of a new tablet being connected]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Graphic Tablet Configuration daemon
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 설정 데몬

en: A Wacom tablet control daemon
ko: 와콤 태블릿 제어 데몬

en: Tablet Connected
ko: 태블릿 연결됨

en: New tablet '%1' connected.
ko: 새 태블릿 '%1'이(가) 연결되었습니다.

en: Tablet removed
ko: 태블릿 제거됨

en: Tablet %1 removed
ko: 태블릿 %1 제거됨

[ctx: Name of the default profile that will be created if none exists.]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Graphic Tablet error
ko: 그래픽 태블릿 오류

en: Profile <b>%1</b> does not exist. Apply <b>%2</b> instead
ko: 프로필 <b>%1</b>이(가) 없습니다. <b>%2</b>을(를) 대신 사용합니다.

en: Button %1 maps to Button %2
ko: 단추 %1이(가) 단추 %2에 연결됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Dialog)
en: Wacom Tablet detection
ko: 와콤 태블릿 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Connect your Tablet and click on Refresh to detect it.
ko: 태블릿을 연결한 후 새로 고침을 클릭해서 인식하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tablet Selection
ko: 태블릿 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Detected Tablets:
ko: 감지된 태블릿:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshButton)
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Serial No.:
ko: 일련 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Devices:
ko: 장치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Tablet Features
ko: 태블릿 기능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasTouchRing)
en: has TouchRing
ko: 터치 링 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasStatusLEDsRight)
en: has Status LEDs right
ko: 오른쪽 상태 LED 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasTouchStripLeft)
en: has Touchstrip Left
ko: 왼쪽 터치 스트립 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasTouchStripRight)
en: has Touchstrip Right
ko: 오른쪽 터치 스트립 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasStatusLEDsLeft)
en: has Status LEDs left
ko: 왼쪽 상태 LED 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasWheel)
en: has Wheel
ko: 휠 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Button mapping
ko: 단추 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of available Express Keys:
ko: 사용 가능한 익스프레스 키 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mapButtons)
en: Map Hardware Buttons
ko: 하드웨어 단추 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Touch sensor
ko: 터치 센서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormalTablet)
en: &Normal tablet
ko: 일반 태블릿(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParentTablet)
en: &Multi-device tablet, pen sensor. Touch sensor is:
ko: 다중 장치 태블릿, 펜 센서. 터치 센서(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTouchSensor)
en: Multi-&device tablet, touch sensor
ko: 다중 장치 태블릿, 터치 센서(&D)

en: Please press Button %1 on the tablet now.
ko: 태블릿의 단추 %1을(를) 누르십시오.

en: Hardware button %1 detected.
ko: 하드웨어 단추 %1이(가) 감지되었습니다.

en: All buttons detected. Please close dialog
ko: 모든 단추를 감지했습니다. 대화 상자를 닫으십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, HWButtonDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Move the mouse cursor inside the dialog but <b>do not</b> click into it with the mouse.
ko: 마우스 커서를 대화 상자 안쪽으로 움직이되 마우스 단추를 <b>클릭하지 마십시오</b>.
