kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Graphic Tablet - Device not detected.
zh_CN: 数位板 - 未检测到设备。

en: Error - Tablet service not available.
zh_CN: 错误 - 数位板服务不可用。

en: This widget is inactive because your tablet device is not connected or currently not supported.
zh_CN: 由于你的数位板尚未连接或者不受支持，此部件不可用。

en: Please start the KDE wacom tablet service.
    The service is required for tablet detection and profile support.
zh_CN: 请启动 KDE Wacom 数位板服务。
    数位板检测和配置方案支持需要此服务。

en: Select Tablet:
zh_CN: 选择数位板：

en: Select Profile:
zh_CN: 选择配置方案：

[ctx: Groupbox Settings for the applet to change some values on the fly]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Toggle between touch on/off]
en: Touch:
zh_CN: 触控：

[ctx: Rotation of the tablet pad]
en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

[ctx: Either no orientation or the current screen orientation is applied to the tablet.]
en: Default Orientation
zh_CN: 默认方向

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated clockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转数位板

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated counterclockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转数位板

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated up side down.]
en: Rotate Tablet Upside-Down
zh_CN: 上下翻转数位板

[ctx: Toggle between absolute/relative penmode]
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

[ctx: absolute pen movement (pen mode)]
en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: relative pen movement (mouse mode)]
en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: &Configure Graphics Tablet...
zh_CN: 配置数位板(&C)...

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板
