kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a left mouse button click.]
en: Left Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 鼠标左键点击

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a middle mouse button click.]
en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a right mouse button click.]
en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键点击

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel up.]
en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_CN: 鼠标向上滚动

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel down.]
en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_CN: 鼠标向下滚动

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel left.]
en: Mouse Wheel Left
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向左

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel right.]
en: Mouse Wheel Right
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向右

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a click of mouse button with number #]
en: Mouse Button %1 Click
zh_CN: 鼠标按键 %1 点击

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板

[ctx: @action]
en: Enable/Disable the Touch Tool
zh_CN: 启用/禁用触控工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle the Stylus Tool Relative/Absolute
zh_CN: 切换压感笔工具的相对/绝对定位模式

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle between all screens
zh_CN: 在所有屏幕之间切换

[ctx: @action Maps the area of the tablet to all available screen space (space depends on connected monitors)]
en: Map to fullscreen
zh_CN: 映射到全屏

[ctx: @action]
en: Map to screen 1
zh_CN: 映射到屏幕 1

[ctx: @action]
en: Map to screen 2
zh_CN: 映射到屏幕 2

[ctx: @action Switch to the next profile in the rotation]
en: Next profile
zh_CN: 下一个配置方案

[ctx: @action Switch to the previous profile in the rotation]
en: Previous Profile
zh_CN: 上一个配置方案

[ctx: The action that will be assigned to a tablet button.]
en: Select Button Action
zh_CN: 选择按钮操作

[ctx: Select a mouse button from a dropwdown.]
en: Click to select...
zh_CN: 点击选择...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ButtonActionSelectionWidget)
en: Select Key Function
zh_CN: 选择按键功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Button Action
zh_CN: 选择按钮操作

note: i18n: Select an action which will be assigned to a tablet button. i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Wacom::ButtonActionDisplayWidget, actionNameLineEdit)
en: Please select an action.
zh_CN: 请选择操作。

note: i18n: Click to assign an action (shortcut) to a tablet button. i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Wacom::ButtonActionDisplayWidget, actionNameDisplayWidget)
en: Click to assign an action.
zh_CN: 点击指定一个操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ButtonPageWidget)
en: Pad Buttons
zh_CN: 数位板按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Express Buttons
zh_CN: 快速按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton1)
en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton2)
en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton3)
en: Button 3
zh_CN: 按钮3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button4Label)
en: Button 4
zh_CN: 按钮4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button5Label)
en: Button 5
zh_CN: 按钮5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button6Label)
en: Button 6
zh_CN: 按钮6

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button7Label)
en: Button 7
zh_CN: 按钮7

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button8Label)
en: Button 8
zh_CN: 按钮8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button9Label)
en: Button 9
zh_CN: 按钮9

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button10Label)
en: Button 10
zh_CN: 按钮10

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button11Label)
en: Button 11
zh_CN: 按钮11

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button12Label)
en: Button 12
zh_CN: 按钮12

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button13Label)
en: Button 13
zh_CN: 按钮13

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button14Label)
en: Button 14
zh_CN: 按钮14

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button15Label)
en: Button 15
zh_CN: 按钮15

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button16Label)
en: Button 16
zh_CN: 按钮16

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button17Label)
en: Button 17
zh_CN: 按钮17

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button18Label)
en: Button 18
zh_CN: 按钮18

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchStripGroupBox)
en: Touch Strip
zh_CN: 触控条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftStripUpLabel)
en: Left Strip Up
zh_CN: 左侧触控条上滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftStripDownLabel)
en: Left Strip Down
zh_CN: 左侧触控条下滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightStripUpLabel)
en: Right Strip Up
zh_CN: 右侧触控条上滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightStripDownLabel)
en: Right Strip Down
zh_CN: 右侧触控条下滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchRingGroupBox)
en: Touch Ring
zh_CN: 触控环

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ringUpLabel)
en: Ring Up
zh_CN: 触控环向上滑动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ringDownLabel)
en: Ring Down
zh_CN: 触控环向下滑动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, wheelGroupBox)
en: Wheel
zh_CN: 滚轮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wheelUpLabel)
en: Wheel Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wheelDownLabel)
en: Wheel Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Please tap into all four corners to calibrate the tablet.
    Press escape to cancel the process.
zh_CN: 请点击全部四个角落以校准数位板。
    按 Esc 键取消。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ErrorWidget)
en: No Tablet Found
zh_CN: 找不到数位板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonRunTabletFinder)
en: Manually register a tablet device
zh_CN: 手动注册一个数位板设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonRunTabletFinder)
en: This will open another window, prompting you to describe your tablet device. After you're done, please restart your desktop session.
zh_CN: 这会打开一个新窗口让你对数位板设备进行描述。设定完成后请重新启动桌面会话。

en: Wacom Tablet Settings
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板设置

en: Profile List
zh_CN: 配置方案列表

en: Select the Profile you want to add:
zh_CN: 选择要添加的配置方案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GeneralPageWidget)
en: General Hardware Overview
zh_CN: 常规硬件概览

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profileRotationBox)
en: Profile rotation
zh_CN: 竖直旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDown)
en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemoveFromRotationList)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAddToRotationList)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbUp)
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shortcutGroupBox)
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Graphic Tablet Configuration
zh_CN: 数位板配置

en: A configurator for graphic tablets
zh_CN: 数位板配置工具

en: In this module you can configure your Wacom tablet profiles
zh_CN: 你可以在此模块中配置 Wacom 数位板的配置方案

en: KDE tablet service not found
zh_CN: 未找到 KDE 数位板服务

en: Please start the KDE wacom tablet service to use this configuration dialog.
    The service is required for tablet detection and profile support.
zh_CN: 需要启动 KDE Wacom 数位板服务才能使用此配置对话框。
    此服务用于检测数位板设备和读写配置文件。

en: Unsupported platform detected
zh_CN: 检测到不支持的平台。

en: Currently only X11 is supported.
zh_CN: 目前仅支持 X11。

en: No tablet device detected
zh_CN: 未找到数位板设备

en: Please connect a tablet device to continue.
    If your device is already connected, it is currently not in the device database.
zh_CN: 请连接一个数位板设备以继续。
    如果设备已连接，则它不在设备数据库中。

en: Add new profile
zh_CN: 添加新配置

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

[ctx: Name of the default profile that will be created if none exist.]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Basic overview page for the tablet hardware]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Stylus
zh_CN: 压感笔

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabletGroupBox)
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 数位板

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触控

en: Save changes to the current profile?
zh_CN: 保存更改到当前配置文件？

en: Failed to launch Wacom tablet finder tool. Check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Wacom 数位板扫描工具。请检查系统的安装情况。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCMWacomTabletWidget)
en: Graphic Tablet Settings
zh_CN: 数位板设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tabletListLabel)
en: &Select Tablet:
zh_CN: 选择数位板 (&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileLabel)
en: Select &Profile:
zh_CN: 选择配置方案 (&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KAnimatedButton, addProfileButton)
en: Creates a new default profile
zh_CN: 创建新的默认配置方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KAnimatedButton, delProfileButton)
en: Deletes the current profile
zh_CN: 删除当前配置方案

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，然后输入与在该程序内操作时同样的快捷方式。
    例如 Ctrl+A 就是按住 Ctrl 键再按下 A。

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PressureCurveDialog)
en: Press Curve Settings
zh_CN: 压力响应曲线设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, explaining_Label)
en: The presscurve defines how the pen press is handled.
    Drag around the dots to change the behavior
    Use the stylus inside the Widget to see the pressure changes.
zh_CN: 压力响应曲线定义如何处理压感笔的压力数据。
    在远点周围拖拽可改变压力响应方式。
    用压感笔在组件内部绘画以观察压力变化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pc_Label)
en: Current Presscurve:
zh_CN: 当前压力响应曲线：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StylusPageWidget)
en: Pen Settings
zh_CN: 压感笔设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Defines the button action on the stylus.
zh_CN: 指定压感笔上按钮的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, tpcCheckBox)
en: If selected, the stylus must be in contact with the tablet for a stylus side button to work.
    If deselected, stylus buttons will work once the stylus is in proximity of the tablet.
zh_CN: 勾选时，压感笔的侧面按钮必需在笔尖和数位板接触时才能被触发。
    清空时，压感笔的侧面按钮只需在笔尖接近数位板时即可悬空触发。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tpcCheckBox)
en: Tap to execute action.
zh_CN: 点击执行操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, eraserBox)
en: Sets eraser pressure threshold.
zh_CN: 设置橡皮压力阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eraserBox)
en: Eraser Feel
zh_CN: 橡皮擦手感

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, eraserSlider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, tipSlider)
en: Set the minimum pressure necessary to generate a Button event for the stylus/tip, eraser, or touch.
     The pressure levels of all tablets are normalized to 2048 levels irregardless of the actual hardware supported levels.
    This parameter is independent of the PressureCurve parameter.
zh_CN: 设置笔尖、橡皮或触摸产生按键事件必需的最小压力。
    所有数位板的压力等级被归一化为 2048 级，而不是硬件实际支持的级别。
    此参数和压力响应曲线的参数相互独立。

[ctx: slow movement of the cursor (minimal value)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSlow_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSlow_3)
en: Soft
zh_CN: 软

[ctx: fast movement of the cursor (maximal value)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFast_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFast_3)
en: Firm
zh_CN: 硬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eraserPressureButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, tipPressureButton)
en: Defines the pressure sensitivity with a bezier curve
zh_CN: 使用贝塞尔曲线定义压力灵敏度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eraserPressureButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, tipPressureButton)
en: Edit Pressure Curve...
zh_CN: 编辑压力响应曲线...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, tipFeelGroupBox)
en: Sets stylus pressure threshold.
zh_CN: 设置压感笔压力阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tipFeelGroupBox)
en: Tip Feel
zh_CN: 笔尖手感

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxRawSample) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, horizontalSliderRawSample)
en: Number of raw data used to filter the points (default is 4)
zh_CN: 用于过滤点的原始数据的数目 (默认为 4)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxRawSample)
en: Raw Sample Rate
zh_CN: 原始采样率

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxSupress)
en: Number of points trimmed (default is 2)
zh_CN: 被缩减点的数量 (默认为 2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxSupress)
en: Suppress Rate
zh_CN: 抑制率

[ctx: Dialog title from a dialog which lets the user select an area of the tablet where the screen space will be mapped to.]
en: Select a Tablet Area
zh_CN: 选择数位板区域

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The tablet area defines how the screen space is mapped to your tablet. For each screen a different tablet area can be selected.
zh_CN: 数位板区域定义屏幕空间如何映射到数位板上。每个屏幕可以选择不同的数位板。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, screenGroupBox)
en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: Toggle between fullscreen and each single screen.
zh_CN: 在全屏和单个屏幕之间切换。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: Toggle Screen
zh_CN: 切换屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, controlsGroupBox)
en: Select the valid tablet area used for the selected screen space.
zh_CN: 选择有效的数位区域用于选中的屏幕空间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlsGroupBox)
en: Map Screen To
zh_CN: 映射屏幕到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullTabletRadioButton)
en: &Full Tablet
zh_CN: 全部区域(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tabletAreaRadioButton)
en: &Tablet Area
zh_CN: 部分区域(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, forceProportionsButton)
en: Set the tablet area proportional to the selected screen area.
zh_CN: 让数位板区域与选定的屏幕区域的宽高比一致。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forceProportionsButton)
en: Set Screen Proportions
zh_CN: 设为屏幕宽高比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calibrateButton)
en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: This mapping can only be applied in absolute tracking mode.
zh_CN: 此映射只能应用于绝对定位模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLockProportions)
en: Lock proportions
zh_CN: 锁定宽高比

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fineTuneGroupBox)
en: Tablet area fine tuning
zh_CN: 数位板区域微调

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditWidth)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHorizontalTune)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditX)
en: Left margin
zh_CN: 左边距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelVerticalTune)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditY)
en: Top margin
zh_CN: 上边距

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEditHeight)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: Either no orientation or the current screen orientation is applied to the tablet.]
en: Default Orientation
zh_CN: 默认方向

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated clockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转数位板

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated counterclockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转数位板

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated up side down.]
en: Rotate Tablet Upside-Down
zh_CN: 上下翻转数位板

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Defines how the cursor movement mode will be used.
zh_CN: 定义鼠标指针移动模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Stylus Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 压感笔定位模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, trackAbsoluteRadioButton)
en: &Map to Screen (Absolute Mode)
zh_CN: 映射到屏幕 (绝对定位模式) (&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, trackRelativeRadioButton)
en: Map &to Cursor (Relative Mode)
zh_CN: 映射到光标 (相对定位模式) (&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, padMappingGroupBox)
en: Tablet Mapping
zh_CN: 数位板映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, padMappingTabletButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, touchMappingTabletButton)
en: Allows one to specify the tablet area for different screen selections in absolute cursor mode.
zh_CN: 在绝对光标模式下，允许为不同的屏幕选择指定数位板区域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, padMappingTabletButton)
en: Map Tablet Area to Screen
zh_CN: 映射数位板区域到屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackingWarningLabel)
en: Your currently selected mapping can not be applied in relative tracking mode.
zh_CN: 您当前选中的映射无法应用于相对定位模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, rotationGroupBox)
en: Changes the orientation of the tablet.
zh_CN: 更改数位板方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rotationGroupBox)
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenCheckBox)
en: If enabled, the tablet rotates together with the screen.
zh_CN: 如果启用，数位板将随屏幕旋转。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenCheckBox)
en: Auto-Rotate with Screen
zh_CN: 随屏幕自动旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenInvertCheckBox)
en: If enabled the automatic tablet rotation for clockwise and counterclockwise rotations will be inverted.
zh_CN: 如果启用，数位板自动旋转将会反转顺时针和逆时针。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenInvertCheckBox)
en: Invert Auto-Rotation
zh_CN: 反向自动旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: If enabled the tablet will emit touch events.
zh_CN: 如果启用，数位板将发出触摸事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: Enable Touch
zh_CN: 启用触控

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Touch Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 触控定位模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchMappingGroupBox)
en: Touch Mapping
zh_CN: 触控映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, touchMappingTabletButton)
en: Map Touch Area to Screen
zh_CN: 映射触控区域到屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: If enabled the touch events can recognize gestures.
zh_CN: 如果启用，触摸事件将识别手势。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: Enable Gestures
zh_CN: 启用手势

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gesturesGroupBox)
en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, scrollDistanceLabel)
en: Minimum motion before sending a scroll gesture.
zh_CN: 发送滚动手势之前的最小运动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollDistanceLabel)
en: Scroll Distance
zh_CN: 滚动距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, scrollDistanceSpinBox)
en: The minimum motion in tablet units before sending a scroll event.
zh_CN: 发送滚动事件所需的最小动作，以数位板单位计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, zoomDistanceLabel)
en: Minimum distance for a zoom gesture is recognized.
zh_CN: 识别缩放手势所需的最小距离。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, zoomDistanceLabel)
en: Zoom Distance
zh_CN: 缩放距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, zoomDistanceSpinBox)
en: The minimum distance in tablet units for a zoom gesture to be recognized.
zh_CN: 缩放手势可被识别的最小距离，以数位板单位计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, tapTimeLabel)
en: Minimum time between taps for a right click.
zh_CN: 触发双击的最小点击间隔时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tapTimeLabel)
en: Tap Time
zh_CN: 点击时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, tapTimeSpinBox)
en: The minimum time in milliseconds between taps to trigger a right click.
zh_CN: 触发右击事件的两次点击之间的最小时间，以毫秒为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollInversionLabel)
en: Invert Scroll Direction
zh_CN: 反转滚动方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, scrollInversionCheckBox)
en: If selected, the scroll direction for the scroll gesture is inverted.
zh_CN: 如果选中，滚动手势的滚动方向将被反转。

[ctx: Button that shows up in notification of a new tablet being connected]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Graphic Tablet Configuration daemon
zh_CN: 数位板配置守护进程

en: A Wacom tablet control daemon
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板控制守护进程

en: Tablet Connected
zh_CN: 数位板已连接

en: New tablet '%1' connected.
zh_CN: 新数位板“%1”已连接。

en: Tablet removed
zh_CN: 数位板已移除

en: Tablet %1 removed
zh_CN: 数位板“%1”已移除

[ctx: Name of the default profile that will be created if none exists.]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Graphic Tablet error
zh_CN: 数位板错误

en: Profile <b>%1</b> does not exist. Apply <b>%2</b> instead
zh_CN: 配置文件 <b>%1</b> 不存在。应用 <b>%2</b> 代替。

en: Button %1 maps to Button %2
zh_CN: 按钮 %1 映射到按钮 %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Dialog)
en: Wacom Tablet detection
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板检测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Connect your Tablet and click on Refresh to detect it.
zh_CN: 连接你的数位板并点击“刷新”进行检测。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tablet Selection
zh_CN: 数位板选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Detected Tablets:
zh_CN: 检测到的数位板：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshButton)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Serial No.:
zh_CN: 序列号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Devices:
zh_CN: 设备：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Tablet Features
zh_CN: 数位板功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasTouchRing)
en: has TouchRing
zh_CN: 具备数控环

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasStatusLEDsRight)
en: has Status LEDs right
zh_CN: 具备右侧状态 LED

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasTouchStripLeft)
en: has Touchstrip Left
zh_CN: 具备左侧触控条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasTouchStripRight)
en: has Touchstrip Right
zh_CN: 具备右侧触控条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasStatusLEDsLeft)
en: has Status LEDs left
zh_CN: 具备左侧状态 LED

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hasWheel)
en: has Wheel
zh_CN: 具备滚轮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Button mapping
zh_CN: 按钮映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of available Express Keys:
zh_CN: 快捷键数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mapButtons)
en: Map Hardware Buttons
zh_CN: 映射硬件按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Touch sensor
zh_CN: 触控传感器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNormalTablet)
en: &Normal tablet
zh_CN: 普通数位板(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParentTablet)
en: &Multi-device tablet, pen sensor. Touch sensor is:
zh_CN: 多设备数位板，压感笔传感器。触摸传感器是(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTouchSensor)
en: Multi-&device tablet, touch sensor
zh_CN: 多设备数位板(&D)，触摸传感器

en: Please press Button %1 on the tablet now.
zh_CN: 请按下数位板的 %1 按钮。

en: Hardware button %1 detected.
zh_CN: 检测到硬件按钮 %1 。

en: All buttons detected. Please close dialog
zh_CN: 已检测到所有按钮，请关闭对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, HWButtonDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Move the mouse cursor inside the dialog but <b>do not</b> click into it with the mouse.
zh_CN: 在对话框中移动鼠标指针，但是<b>不要</b>在里面点击鼠标按钮。
