en to zh_TW translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a left mouse button click.]
en: Left Mouse Button Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a middle mouse button click.]
en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a right mouse button click.]
en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠右鍵

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel up.]
en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向上

[ctx: Tablet button triggers mouse wheel down.]
en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向下

[ctx: Tablet button triggers a click of mouse button with number #]
en: Mouse Button %1 Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠按鍵 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Enable/Disable the Touch Tool
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉觸控工具

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle the Stylus Tool Relative/Absolute
zh_TW: 切換觸控筆工具的相對/絕對

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle between all screens
zh_TW: 在所有螢幕間切換

[ctx: @action Maps the area of the tablet to all available screen space (space depends on connected monitors)]
en: Map to fullscreen
zh_TW: 映射到全螢幕

[ctx: @action]
en: Map to screen 1
zh_TW: 映射到螢幕 1

[ctx: @action]
en: Map to screen 2
zh_TW: 映射到螢幕 2

[ctx: The action that will be assigned to a tablet button.]
en: Select Button Action
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵動作

[ctx: Select a mouse button from a dropwdown.]
en: Click to select...
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ButtonActionSelectionWidget)
en: Select Key Function
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Button Action
zh_TW: 選擇按鍵動作

note: i18n: Select an action which will be assigned to a tablet button. i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Wacom::ButtonActionDisplayWidget, actionNameLineEdit)
en: Please select an action.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個動作。

note: i18n: Click to assign an action (shortcut) to a tablet button. i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Wacom::ButtonActionDisplayWidget, actionNameDisplayWidget)
en: Click to assign an action.
zh_TW: 點擊以指定動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ButtonPageWidget)
en: Pad Buttons
zh_TW: 平板按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Express Buttons
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton1)
en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鍵 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton2)
en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鍵 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelButton3)
en: Button 3
zh_TW: 按鍵 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button4Label)
en: Button 4
zh_TW: 按鍵 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button5Label)
en: Button 5
zh_TW: 按鍵 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button6Label)
en: Button 6
zh_TW: 按鍵 6

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button7Label)
en: Button 7
zh_TW: 按鍵 7

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button8Label)
en: Button 8
zh_TW: 按鍵 8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button9Label)
en: Button 9
zh_TW: 按鍵 9

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button10Label)
en: Button 10
zh_TW: 按鍵 10

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchStripGroupBox)
en: Touch Strip
zh_TW: 觸控帶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftStripUpLabel)
en: Left Strip Up
zh_TW: 左帶向上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftStripDownLabel)
en: Left Strip Down
zh_TW: 左帶向下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightStripUpLabel)
en: Right Strip Up
zh_TW: 右帶向上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightStripDownLabel)
en: Right Strip Down
zh_TW: 右帶向下

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchRingGroupBox)
en: Touch Ring
zh_TW: 觸控環

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ringUpLabel)
en: Ring Up
zh_TW: 環向上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ringDownLabel)
en: Ring Down
zh_TW: 環向下

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, wheelGroupBox)
en: Wheel
zh_TW: 滾輪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wheelUpLabel)
en: Wheel Up
zh_TW: 滾輪向上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wheelDownLabel)
en: Wheel Down
zh_TW: 滾輪向下

en: Please tap into all four corners to calibrate the tablet.
    Press escape to cancel the process.
zh_TW: 請點觸四個角落以校正平板。
    按 ESC 取消校正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ErrorWidget)
en: No Tablet Found
zh_TW: 找不到平板裝置

en: Wacom Tablet Settings
zh_TW: Wacom 手寫板設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GeneralPageWidget)
en: General Hardware Overview
zh_TW: 一般硬體概觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shortcutGroupBox)
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Graphic Tablet Configuration
zh_TW: 圖形平板設定

en: A configurator for graphic tablets
zh_TW: 圖形平板設定器

en: In this module you can configure your Wacom tablet profiles
zh_TW: 這個模組讓您設定您的 Wacom 平板裝置設定檔

en: KDE tablet service not found
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 平板裝置服務

en: Please start the KDE wacom tablet service to use this configuration dialog.
    The service is required for tablet detection and profile support.
zh_TW: 請啟動 KDE Wacom 平板裝置服務後再使用此設定對話框。
    此伺服程式負責偵測平板裝置與支援設定檔。

en: No tablet device detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到平板裝置

en: Add new profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Profile name:
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱：

[ctx: Basic overview page for the tablet hardware]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Stylus
zh_TW: 觸控筆

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabletGroupBox)
en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板裝置

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

en: Save changes to the current profile?
zh_TW: 要儲存目前設定檔的變更嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KCMWacomTabletWidget)
en: Graphic Tablet Settings
zh_TW: 圖形平板裝置設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KAnimatedButton, addProfileButton)
en: Creates a new default profile
zh_TW: 建立新的預設設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KAnimatedButton, delProfileButton)
en: Deletes the current profile
zh_TW: 刪除目前的設定檔

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵，並輸入您要在程式裡做的動作。
    例如 Ctrl+A：按住 Ctrl 鍵並按 A。

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PressureCurveDialog)
en: Press Curve Settings
zh_TW: 壓力曲線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, explaining_Label)
en: The presscurve defines how the pen press is handled.
    Drag around the dots to change the behavior
    Use the stylus inside the Widget to see the pressure changes.
zh_TW: 壓力曲線設定決定怎麼處理觸控筆的壓力。
    在點週邊拖曳以變更行為。
    用元件內的點來看壓力變化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pc_Label)
en: Current Presscurve:
zh_TW: 目前的壓力曲線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StylusPageWidget)
en: Pen Settings
zh_TW: 畫筆設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Defines the button action on the stylus.
zh_TW: 定義觸控筆的按鍵動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupBox)
en: Button Settings
zh_TW: 按鍵設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, tpcCheckBox)
en: If selected, the stylus must be in contact with the tablet for a stylus side button to work.
    If deselected, stylus buttons will work once the stylus is in proximity of the tablet.
zh_TW: 如果選取此選項，則觸控筆必須與平板裝置連線，才能讓它的按鍵運作。
    反之，則只要觸控筆在平板裝置上，按鍵就可以運作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tpcCheckBox)
en: Tap to execute action.
zh_TW: 觸點以執行動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, eraserBox)
en: Sets eraser pressure threshold.
zh_TW: 設定橡皮擦壓力下限。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eraserBox)
en: Eraser Feel
zh_TW: 橡皮擦感覺

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, eraserSlider) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, tipSlider)
en: Set the minimum pressure necessary to generate a Button event for the stylus/tip, eraser, or touch.
     The pressure levels of all tablets are normalized to 2048 levels irregardless of the actual hardware supported levels.
    This parameter is independent of the PressureCurve parameter.
zh_TW: 設定在筆尖/尖端點，擦除或觸控時產生按鍵事件所需的最小壓力。
    所有的平板裝置的壓力等級都會分配為 2048 級，不管實際的硬體支援多少等級。
    這個參數與壓力曲線參數是不相關的。

[ctx: slow movement of the cursor (minimal value)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSlow_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSlow_3)
en: Soft
zh_TW: 柔和

[ctx: fast movement of the cursor (maximal value)]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFast_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFast_3)
en: Firm
zh_TW: 堅硬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eraserPressureButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, tipPressureButton)
en: Defines the pressure sensitivity with a bezier curve
zh_TW: 以貝茲曲線定義壓力的敏感度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eraserPressureButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, tipPressureButton)
en: Edit Pressure Curve...
zh_TW: 編輯壓力曲線...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, tipFeelGroupBox)
en: Sets stylus pressure threshold.
zh_TW: 設定觸控筆壓力下限。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tipFeelGroupBox)
en: Tip Feel
zh_TW: 尖端感覺

[ctx: Dialog title from a dialog which lets the user select an area of the tablet where the screen space will be mapped to.]
en: Select a Tablet Area
zh_TW: 選擇平板區域

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, infoLabel)
en: The tablet area defines how the screen space is mapped to your tablet. For each screen a different tablet area can be selected.
zh_TW: 平板區域定義螢幕的空間要怎麼映射到您的平板。每個螢幕都可以選擇一個不同的平板區域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, screenGroupBox)
en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: Toggle between fullscreen and each single screen.
zh_TW: 在全螢幕與每個單一螢幕間切換。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, screenToggleButton)
en: Toggle Screen
zh_TW: 切換螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, controlsGroupBox)
en: Select the valid tablet area used for the selected screen space.
zh_TW: 選擇用於映射到螢幕空間的平板區域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlsGroupBox)
en: Map Screen To
zh_TW: 映射螢幕到

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, forceProportionsButton)
en: Set the tablet area proportional to the selected screen area.
zh_TW: 將平板區域比例設定為與使用的螢幕區域一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forceProportionsButton)
en: Set Screen Proportions
zh_TW: 設定螢幕比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calibrateButton)
en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warningLabel)
en: This mapping can only be applied in absolute tracking mode.
zh_TW: 此映射只能在絕對追蹤模式下套用。

[ctx: Either no orientation or the current screen orientation is applied to the tablet.]
en: Default Orientation
zh_TW: 預設方向

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated clockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉平板

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated counterclockwise.]
en: Rotate Tablet Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉平板

[ctx: The tablet will be rotated up side down.]
en: Rotate Tablet Upside-Down
zh_TW: 將平板裝置上下顛倒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Defines how the cursor movement mode will be used.
zh_TW: 定義如何使用游標移動模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Stylus Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 觸控筆追蹤模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, padMappingGroupBox)
en: Tablet Mapping
zh_TW: 平板映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, padMappingTabletButton)
en: Map Tablet Area to Screen
zh_TW: 將平板區域映射到螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackingWarningLabel)
en: Your currently selected mapping can not be applied in relative tracking mode.
zh_TW: 您目前選擇的映設無法套用在相對追蹤模式中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, rotationGroupBox)
en: Changes the orientation of the tablet.
zh_TW: 變更平板裝置的方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rotationGroupBox)
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenCheckBox)
en: If enabled, the tablet rotates together with the screen.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，平板會自動跟著螢幕旋轉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenCheckBox)
en: Auto-Rotate with Screen
zh_TW: 自動跟著螢幕旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenInvertCheckBox)
en: If enabled the automatic tablet rotation for clockwise and counterclockwise rotations will be inverted.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，平板自動旋轉時會反向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rotateWithScreenInvertCheckBox)
en: Invert Auto-Rotation
zh_TW: 反向自動旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: If enabled the tablet will emit touch events.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，平板會忽略觸控事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, touchCheckBox)
en: Enable Touch
zh_TW: 開啟觸控事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, trackingModeGroupBox)
en: Touch Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 觸控追蹤模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, touchMappingGroupBox)
en: Touch Mapping
zh_TW: 觸控映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, touchMappingTabletButton)
en: Map Touch Area to Screen
zh_TW: 映射觸控區到螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: If enabled the touch events can recognize gestures.
zh_TW: 若開啟此選項，觸控事件可以辨認手勢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gesturesCheckBox)
en: Enable Gestures
zh_TW: 開啟手勢

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gesturesGroupBox)
en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, scrollDistanceLabel)
en: Minimum motion before sending a scroll gesture.
zh_TW: 傳送捲軸手勢前的最小動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollDistanceLabel)
en: Scroll Distance
zh_TW: 捲軸距離

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, scrollDistanceSpinBox)
en: The minimum motion in tablet units before sending a scroll event.
zh_TW: 傳送捲軸手勢前的最小動作（平板單位）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, zoomDistanceLabel)
en: Minimum distance for a zoom gesture is recognized.
zh_TW: 縮放手勢的最小距離已辨識。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, zoomDistanceLabel)
en: Zoom Distance
zh_TW: 縮放距離

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, zoomDistanceSpinBox)
en: The minimum distance in tablet units for a zoom gesture to be recognized.
zh_TW: 要辨識的縮放手勢的最小距離（平板單位）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, tapTimeLabel)
en: Minimum time between taps for a right click.
zh_TW: 點擊右鍵時觸點間的最小時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tapTimeLabel)
en: Tap Time
zh_TW: 觸點時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, tapTimeSpinBox)
en: The minimum time in milliseconds between taps to trigger a right click.
zh_TW: 要觸發一個「點擊右鍵」的行為時，觸點間的最小時間，以毫秒為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scrollInversionLabel)
en: Invert Scroll Direction
zh_TW: 反轉捲軸方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, scrollInversionCheckBox)
en: If selected, the scroll direction for the scroll gesture is inverted.
zh_TW: 若選取此選項，捲軸手勢的捲軸方向會反過來。

en: Graphic Tablet Configuration daemon
zh_TW: 圖形平板裝置設定伺服程式

en: A Wacom tablet control daemon
zh_TW: Wacom 平板裝置控制伺服程式

en: Tablet Connected
zh_TW: 平板裝置已連線

en: New tablet '%1' connected.
zh_TW: 新的平板裝置 '%1' 已連線。

en: Tablet removed
zh_TW: 平板裝置已移除

en: Tablet %1 removed
zh_TW: 平板裝置 %1 已移除

en: Graphic Tablet error
zh_TW: 圖形平板裝置錯誤
