wammu - en to ko translation catalogue (352 entries)

en: About Wammu
ko: Wammu 정보

en: Running on Python %s
ko: 파이썬 %s 실행 중

en: Using wxPython %s
ko: wxPython %s 사용

en: <b>Wammu</b> is a wxPython based GUI for Gammu.
ko: <b>Wammu</b> 는 Gammu 를 위한 wxPython 기반의 GUI 입니다.

en: 
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 
    이 프로그램은 유용할 것이라는 희망으로 배포하였으나,
    어떠한 품질 보증; 매매에 적용되는 품질 보증 
    또는 특정 목적에 적합함 등이 없습니다. 자세한 것은
    GNU 일반 공개 라이센스를 보십시오.

en: Failed to set exception handler.
ko: 예외 처리 지정 실패함.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Priority
ko: 순위

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Resend
ko: 재송신

en: Send
ko: 송신

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Call
ko: 통화

en: Send message
ko: 메세지 송신

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Delete current
ko: 현재 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택된 것 삭제

en: Backup current
ko: 현재 백업

en: Backup selected
ko: 선택된 백업

en: Backup all
ko: 모두 백업

en: Message preview
ko: 메세지 미리보기

en: Text style
ko: 텍스트 스타일

en: Concatenated
ko: 연결됨

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Select predefined animation:
ko: 미리 지정된 애니메이션 선택:

en: Select predefined sound:
ko: 미리 지정된 사운드 선택:

en: Predefined animation
ko: 미리 지정된 애니메이션

en: Predefined sound
ko: 미리 지정된 사운드

en: Composing SMS
ko: SMS 작성

en: When checked, message is sent to recipient.
ko: 체크시, 수신자에게 메세지가 송신 됩니다.

en: Save into folder
ko: 폴더 내로 저장

en: When checked, message is saved to phone.
ko: 체크시, 메세지가 전화기로 저장 됩니다.

en: Add number of recipient from contacts.
ko: 연락처에서 수신자 번호를 추가 합니다.

en: Recipient's numbers:
ko: 수신자 번호:

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unicode messages can contain national and other special characters, check this if you use non latin-1 characters. Your messages will require more space, so you can write less characters into single message.
ko: 유니코드 메세지는 여러 언어와 다른 특수 문자를 가질 수 있습니다, latin-1 문자를 사용하지 않는다면 이것을 점검 하십시오. 메세지는 좀 더 많은 공백을 요구해서 하나의 메세지에 적은 문자들을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Delivery report
ko: 배달 보고

en: Check to request delivery report for message.
ko: 메세지 배달 보고를 신청하는 것을 점검 합니다.

en: Sent
ko: 송신됨

en: Flash
ko: 플래쉬

en: Send flash message - it will be just displayed on display, but not saved in phone.
ko: 플래쉬 메세지 송신 - 디스플레이에 보여지기만 하고, 전화기에는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Parts of current message
ko: 현재 메세지의 부분

en: Available message parts
ko: 가능한 메세지 부분

en: Create new message by adding part to left list...
ko: 왼쪽 목록에 부분을 추가하는 것으로 새로운 메세지를 만듭니다...

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: No editor available for type %s
ko: 종류 %s (을)를 위한 가능한 편집기 없음

en: Nothing to preview, message is empty.
ko: 미리볼 것이 없음, 메세지가 비었습니다.

en: Message empty!
ko: 메세지가 비었습니다!

en: Message will fit into %d SMSes
ko: 메세지는 %d SMS로 맞춰 집니다

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Export terminated
ko: 내보내기 끝냄

en: Creating of file %s failed, bailing out.
ko: 파일 %s (을)를 만드는데 실패해서, 바깥으로 꺼냅니다.

en: Can not create file!
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Chimes high
ko: 방울소리 높음

en: Chimes low
ko: 방울소리 낮음

en: Ding
ko: 종소리

en: TaDa
ko: 타다

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Drum
ko: 드럼

en: Claps
ko: 박수

en: Fanfare
ko: 팡파르

en: Chord high
ko: 현소리 높음

en: Chord low
ko: 현소리 낮음

en: I'm ironic, flirty
ko: 희희낙락

en: I am glad
ko: 반가움

en: I am skeptic
ko: 의심함

en: I am sad
ko: 슬퍼함

en: WOW
ko: 와우

en: I am crying
ko: 울고 있음

en: I am winking
ko: 믿지않음

en: I am laughing
ko: 웃는중

en: I am indifferent
ko: 무관심

en: I am in love
ko: 사랑중

en: I am confused
ko: 혼란함

en: Tongue hanging out
ko: 대화 유지 중

en: I am angry
ko: 화났음

en: Wearing glasses
ko: 안경 씀

en: Devil
ko: 악마

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Creating new %s
ko: 새로운 %s (을)를 만듭니다

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Memory type
ko: 메모리 종류

en: calendar event
ko: 달력 행사

en: Event type
ko: 행사 종류

en: todo item
ko: 해야할 것 항목

en: Debug log was saved for phone communication, if this error appeared during communicating with phone, you are strongly encouraged to include it in bugreport. Debug log is saved in file %s.
ko: 전화 통신을 위한 디버그 기록이 저장 되었습니다, 만약 전화 통신 동안 이 에러가 나타나면, 버그 보고에 그것을 포함시킬 것을 강력히 권합니다. 디버그 기록은 파일 %s 에 저장 되었습니다.

en: Before submiting please try searching for similar bugs on %s
ko: 제출 전에 비슷한 버그를 %s 에서 검색해 보십시오

en: Unicode encoding error appeared, see question 1 in FAQ, how to solve this.
ko: 유니코드 엔코딩 에러가 나타났습니다, 이것을 어떻게 해결하는지는 FAQ의 질문 1을 보십시오.

en: Unhandled exception appeared.
ko: 처리못한 예외가 나타났습니다.

en: If you want to help improving this program, please submit following infomation and description how did it happen to %s. Please report in english, otherwise you will be most likely told to translate you report to english later.
ko: 만약 이 프로그램을 개선하는 것을 돕고자 한다면,  %s가 어떻게 일어났는지 다음 정보와 설명을 제출해 주십시오. 보고는 영어로 하고, 그렇지 않다면 후에 영어로 번역을 해달라는 이야기를 듣게 될 겁니다.

en: Unhandled exception
ko: 처리못한 예외

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조업체

en: Model (Gammu identification)
ko: 모델 (Gammu 식별)

en: Model (real)
ko: 모델 (실제)

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Firmware date
ko: 펌웨어 일자

en: Firmware (numeric)
ko: 펌웨어(숫자)

en: Serial number (IMEI)
ko: 일련 번호 (IMEI)

en: Original IMEI
ko: 원 IMEI

en: Product code
ko: 제품 코드

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Manufacture month
ko: 제조월

en: Language packs in phone
ko: 전화기 언어 팩

en: Phone
ko: 전화기

en: Phone Information
ko: 전화기 정보

en: Wammu version
ko: Wammu 버전

en: Gammu version
ko: Gammu 버전

en: python-gammu version
ko: python-gammu 버전

en: Calls
ko: 통화수

en: All Calls
ko: 모든 통화

en: Received
ko: 수신됨

en: Received Calls
ko: 수신된 통화

en: Missed
ko: 놓침

en: Missed Calls
ko: 놓친 통화

en: Outgoing
ko: 발송

en: Outgoing Calls
ko: 발송 통화

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: All Contacts
ko: 모든 연락처

en: SIM Contacts
ko: SIM 연락처

en: Phone Contacts
ko: 전화기 연락처

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: All Messages
ko: 모든 메세지

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read Messages
ko: 메세지 읽기

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Unread Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메세지

en: Sent Messages
ko: 메세지 송신됨

en: Unsent
ko: 송신 않음

en: Unsent Messages
ko: 송신하지 않은 메세지

en: Todos
ko: 해야할 것

en: All Todo Items
ko: 모든 해야할 것 항목

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: All Calendar Events
ko: 모든 달력 행사

en: Welcome to Wammu %s
ko: Wammu %s 환영

en: &Write data
ko: 자료 쓰기(&W)

en: W&rite message
ko: 메세지 쓰기(&R)

en: &Read data
ko: 자료 읽기(&R)

en: R&ead messages
ko: 메세지 읽기 (&E)

en: Se&ttings
ko: 설정(&T)

en: E&xit
ko: 종료(&X)

en: &Wammu
ko: Wammu(&W)

en: &Connect
ko: 접속(&C)

en: &Disconnect
ko: 접속 끊기(&D)

en: &Synchronise time
ko: 시각 동기화(&S)

en: &Phone
ko: 전화기(&P)

en: &Info
ko: 정보(&I)

en: Contacts (&SIM)
ko: 연락처 (SIM) (&S)

en: Contacts (&phone)
ko: 연락처 (전화기) (&P)

en: &Contacts (All)
ko: (모든) 연락처(&)

en: C&alls
ko: 통화(&A)

en: &Messages
ko: 메세지들(&M)

en: &Todos
ko: 해야할 것들(&T)

en: Calenda&r
ko: 달력(&R)

en: &Retrieve
ko: 불러오기(&R)

en: &Contact
ko: 연락처(&C)

en: Calendar &event
ko: 달력 행사(&E)

en: &Todo
ko: 해야할 것(&T)

en: &Message
ko: 메세지(&M)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: S&ave messages
ko: 메세지 저장 (&S)

en: Export messages to &emails
ko: 이메일로 메세지 내보내기 (&E)

en: &Backups
ko: 백업(&B)

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: You can not work on this data, please retrieve it first from phone
ko: 이 자료를 사용할 수 없습니다, 먼저 전화기에서 그것을 읽어 오십시오

en: Data not up to date
ko: 자료가 최신이 아닙니다

en: Gammu module not working!
ko: Gammu 모듈이 동작 안함!

en: Wammu configuration was not found and Gammu settings couldn't be read.
ko: Wammu 설정이 없고 Gammu 설정도 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Configuration not found
ko: 설정을 찾지 못함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: battery
ko: 배터리

en: no battery
ko: 배터리 없음

en: fault
ko: 실패

en: Connected
ko: 접속됨

en: Disconnected
ko: 접속 귾어짐

en: You changed parameters affecting phone connection, they will be used next time you connect to phone.
ko: 전화 연결에 영향을 주는 파라미터를 변경 하였습니다, 다음 번 전화 연결시에 사용이 됩니다.

en: Notice
ko: 통보

en: Error while communicating with phone
ko: 전화 통신 중 오류

en: Error Occured
ko: 오류 발생됨

en: Operation in progress
ko: 작동이 진행 중

en: voice tag %x
ko: 보이스 태그 %x

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Writing message(s)...
ko: 메세지 쓰는 중...

en: It was not possible to read saved message! There is most likely some bug in Gammu, please contact author with debug log of this operation. To see message in Wammu you need to reread all messsages.
ko: 저장된 메세지를 읽는 것이 불가능 하였습니다! Gammu의 버그가 있을 수 있으며, 이 동작의 디버그 기록을 가지고 저작자에게 연락 하십시오. Wammu의 메세지를 보기 위해서는 모든 메세지를 다시 읽어야 합니다.

en: Could not read saved message!
ko: 저장된 메세지를 읽을 수 없습니다!

en: Writing contact...
ko: 연락처 쓰는 중...

en: Writing calendar...
ko: 달력 쓰는 중...

en: Writing todo...
ko: 해야할 것 쓰는 중...

en: Gammu messages backup
ko: Gammu 메세지 백업

en: All backup formats
ko: 모든 백업 형태

en: Gammu backup [all data]
ko: Gammu 백업 [모든 자료]

en: Nokia backup [contacts]
ko: 노키아 백업 [연락처]

en: vCard [contacts]
ko: vCard [연락처]

en: LDIF [contacts]
ko: LDIF[연결]

en: vCalendar [todo,calendar]
ko: vCalendar [해야할 것, 달력]

en: iCalendar [todo,calendar]
ko: iCalendar [해야할 것, 달력]

en: Save data as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 자료 저장...

en: Read data
ko: 자료 읽기

en: Save backup as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 백업 저장...

en: Import backup
ko: 백업 가져오기

en: Error while reading backup
ko: 백업 읽기 중 오류

en: Data has been read from file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s" 에서 자료를 읽었습니다

en: %d messages
ko: %d 메세지

en: No importable data were found in file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s" 에는 가져올 자료가 없습니다

en: No data to import
ko: 가져올 자료 없음

en: Following data was found in backup, select which of these do you want to be added into phone.
ko: 다음 자료를 백업에서 찾았습니다, 어느 것을 전화기에 추가하고자 하는지 선택 하십시오.

en: Select what to import
ko: 가져올 것을 선택

en: Importing data...
ko: 자료 가져오는 중...

en: Backup has been imported from file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s" 에서 백업을 가져 왔습니다

en: Backup imported
ko: 가져온 백업

en: %d calendar entries
ko: %d 달력 항목

en: Backup saved from phone %s
ko: 전화기 %s 로 부터 백업이 저장 되었습니다

en: , serial number %s
ko: , 일련 번호 %s

en: Backup was created by %s
ko: %s 에 의해 백업이 만들어졌습니다

en: Backup saved on %s
ko: %s 에 백업이 저장 되었습니다

en: Backup has been saved to file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s" 로 백업이 저장 되었습니다

en: Data has been saved to file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s" 로 자료가 저장 되었습니다

en: Error while saving backup
ko: 백업 저장 중 오류

en: Confirm deleting
ko: 확인 삭제

en: Deleting contact(s)...
ko: 연락처 삭제 중...

en: Deleting message(s)...
ko: 메세지 삭제 중...

en: Deleting todo(s)...
ko: 해야할 것 삭제 중...

en: Deleting calendar event(s)...
ko: 달력 행사 삭제 중...

en: Reading phone information
ko: 전화기 정보 읽음

en: Reading calls of type %s
ko: 통화 종류 %s 읽음

en: Reading contacts from %s
ko: %s 에서 연락처 읽음

en: Reading messages
ko: 메세지 읽음

en: Reading todos
ko: 해야할 것 읽음

en: Reading calendar
ko: 달력 읽음

en: Setting time in phone...
ko: 전화기에 시간 설정...

en: One moment please, connecting to phone...
ko: 잠시만, 전화기로 접속 중...

en: One moment please, disconnecting from phone...
ko: 잠시만, 전화 연결 끊는 중...

en: Predefined animation number %d
ko: 미리 지정된 애니메이션 번호 %d

en: Unknown predefined sound #%d
ko: 미리 지정된 사운드 #%d 알 수 없음

en: Some parts of this message were not decoded correctly, probably due to missing support for it in Gammu.
ko: 이 메세지의 몇 부분은 정확하게 디코드할 수 없습니다, 아마도 Gammu에 그것을 지원할 것이 없기 때문 입니다.

en: Checking %s
ko: %s 점검 중

en: No Bluetooth device found
ko: 블루투스 장치 없음

en: Could not access Bluetooth subsystem (%s)
ko: 블루투스 서브시스템을 접근할 수 없습니다 (%s)

en: Finished %s
ko: %s 끝냄

en: All finished, found %d phones
ko: 모든 종료된 것, %d 전화기에서 찾음

en: You did not specify valid phone number.
ko: 올바른 전화 번호를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid phone number
ko: 올바르지 않은 전화 번호

en: Select phone to use from below list
ko: 아래 목록에서 사용할 전화기 선택

en: Select phone
ko: 전화기 선택

en: Could not find timidity, melody can not be played
ko: 음원을 찾을 수 없습니다, 멜로디를 연주할 수 없습니다

en: Timidity not found
ko: 음원이 없습니다

en: Select contact from below list
ko: 아래 목록에서 연락처를 선택

en: Select contact
ko: 연락처 선택

en: Select number for selected contact
ko: 선택된 연락처의 번호 선택

en: Select phone number
ko: 전화 번호 선택

en: Automatically connect to phone on startup
ko: 시작시 자동적으로 전화기로 접속

en: Whether you want application automatically connect to phone when it is started.
ko: 프로그램이 시작 시에 자동으로 전화기에 연결하는 것을 원하는지에 대한 여부 입니다.

en: Show debug log
ko: 디버그 기록 보이기

en: Show debug information on error output.
ko: 에러 출력에 디버그 정보를 보입니다.

en: Synchronize time
ko: 시각 동기화

en: Synchronise time in phone with computer time while connecting.
ko: 연결시에 컴퓨터의 시각으로 전화기의 시간을 동기화.

en: Startup information
ko: 시작 정보

en: Display startup on phone (not supported by all models).
ko: 전화에 시작 표시 (모든 모델이 지원되지는 않습니다).

en: Lock device
ko: 장치 잠금

en: Whether to lock device in /var/lock. On some systems you might lack privileges to do so.
ko: /var/lock 내의 장치를 잠글 것인지 여부 입니다. 어떤 시스템에서는 사용자가 이것을 하기 위한 권한이 부족할 수 있습니다.

en: Device, where your phone is connected.
ko: 장치, 전화기가 접속되는 곳 입니다.

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Connection which your phone understands, check Gammu documentation for connection details.
ko: 전화기에 알맞는 접속, 접속에 대한 자세한 것은 Gammu 문서를 참조 하십시오.

en: Connection
ko: 접속

en: Phone model, you can usually keep here auto unless you have any problems.
ko: 전화기 모델, 무슨 문제가 있지 않는 한 자동으로 여기에 보존할 수 있습니다.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Whether images in messages should be scaled when displayed. This is usually good idea as they are pretty small.
ko: 메세지 내의 이미지가 보여질 때 비율을 적용할 지 여부이 적용될 지 여부 입니다. 이것은 보통 그림이 아주 작은 경우 좋은 생각 입니다.

en: Scale images
ko: 이미지 비율

en: Attempt to reformat text
ko: 텍스트 재구성 시도

en: If you get sometimes "compressed" messages likeTHIStext, you should be interested in this choice.
ko: 만약 어떤 때 이텍스트같이 압축된 메세지를 받게되면, 이 선택을 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Create concatenated message, what allows to send longer messages.
ko: 연결된 메세지를 만듭니다, 긴 메세지를 송신할 경우 허용이 됩니다.

en: Create unicode message
ko: 유니코드 메세지를 만듭니다

en: Use 16bit Id
ko: 16 비트 ID 사용

en: Use 16 bit Id inside message. This is safe for most cases.
ko: 메세지에 16 비트 ID를 사용 합니다. 대개의 경우 이것이 안전 합니다.

en: How often refresh phone state in application status bar. Enter value in miliseconds, 0 to disable.
ko: 응용 프로그램 상태에서 얼마나 자주 전화 상태를 갱신하는가. 백만분의 일초 단위로 값을 입력합니다, 0 은 비활성화 시킵니다.

en: Refresh phone state
ko: 전화 상태 갱신

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting entries.
ko: 입력 삭제 시에 확인을 물어 볼 것인지 여부 입니다.

en: Default time to be used for newly created time fields.
ko: 기본 설정 시간이 새로이 만들어지는 시간 필드에 사용이 됩니다.

en: Default time
ko: 기본 설정 시간

en: How many entries will be shown in newly created item.
ko: 얼마나 많은 입력이 있는지가 새로 만들어진 항목에 보여 집니다.

en: Entries for new item
ko: 새 항목을 위한 입력

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Select mailbox file...
ko: 메세지박스 파일 선택...

en: Saving messages to mailbox
ko: 메일박스로 메세지 저장 중

en: Select maildir directory where to save files
ko: 파일을 저장할 메세지 디렉토리 선택

en: Selected folder does not contain new subfolder and thus probably is not valid maildir.
    
    Do you want to create new subfolder and export to it?
ko: 선택된 폴더는 새로운 서브폴더를 포함하지 않아서 올바른 메일디렉토리가 아닐 수 있습니다.
    
    새로운 서브폴더를 만들고 거기에 내보내기를 원합니까?

en: Folder doesn't look like maildir!
ko: 폴더가 메일디렉토리 같지 않습니다!

en: Creating of folder failed, bailing out.
ko: 폴더를 만드는데 실패해서, 바깥으로 꺼냅니다.

en: Can not create folder!
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Saving messages to maildir
ko: 메일디렉토리로 메세지 저장 중

en: Output file already exists, this usually means that this message was already saved there.
    
    Do you wish to overwrite file %s?
ko: 출력 파일이 이미 있습니다, 이것은 보통 이 메세지가 이미 저장되어 있는 것을 의미 합니다.
    
    파일 %s (을)를 덮어쓰기 바랍니까?

en: File already exists!
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다!

en: Connecting to IMAP server...
ko: IMAP 서버로 접속 중...

en: Login failed!
ko: 로그인 실패함!

en: Listing folders on IMAP server...
ko: IMAP 서버의 폴더 목록 표시...

en: Can not list folders on server, bailing out.
ko: 서버의 폴더들을 나열할 수 없어, 바깥으로 꺼냅니다.

en: Listing failed!
ko: 목록 보이기 실패함!

en: Please select folder on server %s where messages will be stored
ko: 메세지가 저장될 서버 %s 의 폴더를 선택 하십시오

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Selecting folder on IMAP server...
ko: IMAP 서버의 폴더 선택 중...

en: Can not select folder %s on server, bailing out.
ko: 서버의 폴더 %s (을)를 선택할 수 없습니다, 바깥으로 꺼냅니다.

en: Selecting failed!
ko: 선택 실패함!

en: Saving messages to IMAP
ko: IMAP으로 메세지 저장 중

en: Can not save message to folder %s on server, bailing out.
ko: 서버의 폴더 %s 에 메세지를 저장할 수 없습니다, 바깥으로 꺼냅니다.

en: Saving failed!
ko: 저장 실패함!

en: Where do you want to export emails created from your messages?
ko: 메세지에서 만들어진 이메일을 어디로 내보내기를 원합니까?

en: Select export type
ko: 내보내기 종류 선택

en: Mailbox file
ko: 메일박스 파일

en: Maildir folder
ko: 메일디렉토리 폴더

en: IMAP account
ko: IMAP 계정

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Action canceled by user!
ko: 사용자에 의해 실행 취소됨!

en: Action canceled
ko: 실행 최소됨

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Your phone doesn't support this function.
ko: 이 전화기는 이 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This function is not implemented for your phone. If you want help with implementation please contact authors.
ko: 이 기능은 이 전화기에는 적용되지 않습니다. 적용에 도움을 주고자 한다면 저작자에게 연락 하십시오.

en: Your phone asks for PIN.
ko: 전화기 PIN을 물어 봅니다.

en: Memory is full, try deleting some entries.
ko: 메모리가 꽉참, 몇개의 입력 삭제를 시도합니다.

en: Communication canceled by phone, did you press cancel on phone?
ko: 전화기에 의해 통신이 취소됨, 전화기의 취소를 눌렀습니까?

en: Empty entry received. This usually should not happen and most likely is caused by bug in phone firmware or in Gammu/Wammu.
    
    If you miss some entry, please contact Gammu/Wammu authors.
ko: 빈 입력이 접수 되었습니다. 이것은 보통 일어나지 않아야 하며 전화기의 펌웨어 또는 Gammu/Wammu의 버그에 의해 발생이 됩니다.
    
    만약 몇 개의 입력을 잃었으면, Gammu/Wammu 저작자에게 연락 하십시오.

en: Please close opened menu in phone and retry, data can not be accessed while you have opened them.
ko: 전화기에 열려진 메뉴를 닫고 재시도 하십시오, 메뉴가 열려졌을 때는 자료에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Timeout while trying to communicate with phone. Maybe phone is not connected (for cable) or out of range (for Bluetooth or IrDA).
ko: 전화 통신을 시도 중에 타임아웃. 아마 전화기가 (케이블) 연결되어 있지 않거나 (블루투스 또는 IrDA) 범위 밖일 수 있습니다.

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Function:
ko: 기능:

en: Error code:
ko: 에러 코드:
