Wammu 0.37 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (51 entries)

note: type: TH
en: Mobile phone manager
zh_CN: 手机管理器

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: wammu - program for managing entries in your mobile phone
zh_CN: wammu - 手机信息管理程序

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 用法

note: type: Plain text
en: B<wammu> [I<options>]
zh_CN: B<wammu> [I<选项>]

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 说明

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page explains the B<wammu> program. This program is graphical interface for gammu.
zh_CN: 此手册介绍 B<wammu> 程序。它是 gammu 的图形界面。

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

note: type: Plain text
en: These programs follow the usual GNU command line syntax, with long options starting with two dashes (`-').  A summary of options is included below.
zh_CN: 此程序遵守 GNU 命令行语法规范，长选项始于两个中横杠 (`-')。所有选项如下。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show summary of options.
zh_CN: 显示所有选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show version of program.
zh_CN: 显示程序版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use locales from current directory rather than system ones. This is mostly useful for development or when running from unpacked tarball without installation.
zh_CN: 使用当前目录下的语言文件而不是系统的。这通常在开发或不安装直接解压缩 tar 包时会很有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Prints connection settings and tries to connect the phone and display some basic information about it. This does not use GUI.
zh_CN: 显示连接设置并尝试连接到手机显示一些基本信息。不使用图形界面。

note: type: Plain text
en: Enables printing of debug information to stderr. Work for both GUI and --info.
zh_CN: 将调试信息输出到标准错误。图形界面和 --info 均有效。

note: type: SH
en: LICENSE
zh_CN: 授权

note: type: SH
en: REPORTING BUGS
zh_CN: 报告缺陷

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: Plain text
en: More information is available on program website: E<lt>I<https://wammu.eu/>E<gt>.
zh_CN: 更多关于此程序的信息请见网站: E<lt>I<https://wammu.eu/>E<gt>.

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: SH
en: COPYRIGHT
zh_CN: 版权

note: type: Plain text
en: Copyright \(co 2003 - 2008 Michal Cihar E<lt>I<michal@cihar.com>E<gt>
zh_CN: 版权所有 \(co 2003 - 2008 Michal Cihar E<lt>I<michal@cihar.com>E<gt>

note: type: TH
en: Mobile phone manager configuration
zh_CN: 手机管理器设置

note: type: Plain text
en: wammu-configurator - program to configure Gammu engine (used by Wammu)
zh_CN: wammu-configurator - 配置 Gammu 引擎的程序 (Wammu 使用)

note: type: Plain text
en: B<wammu-configure> [I<options>]
zh_CN: B<wammu-configure> [I<选项>]

note: type: Plain text
en: This manual page explains the B<wammu-configure> program. This program is graphical configuration manager for gammu.
zh_CN: 此手册介绍 B<wammu-configure> 程序。它是 gammu 的图形界面设置程序。

note: type: Title =
en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

note: type: Title =
en: License
zh_CN: 授权

note: type: Title =
en: First start
zh_CN: 首次使用

note: type: Plain text
en: On first start you will be asked for setting up phone parameter. If you never used Gammu/Wammu before, phone searching will be suggested, which should do the job for you.
zh_CN: 首次使用时您将被询问设置手机的参数。如果您从来没有使用过 Gammu/Wammu，建议使用手机搜索，它将帮助您完成设置。

note: type: Title =
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

note: type: Plain text
en: First you have to connect to phone, then you can perform some operations with it. For creating entries and importing you do not need to read things from phone, for others you have to (surprising? :-)).
zh_CN: 首先您要连接到手机，然后您可以执行一些操作。For creating entries and importing you do not need to read things from phone, for others you have to (surprising? :-)).

note: type: Plain text
en: All actions with current list are accessible from context menu on each item, you can also use keys: Enter for editing and Delete for deleting.
zh_CN: 当前列表的所有操作均能通过每项的右键菜单实现，您也可以使用键盘: 按回车编辑、按 Del 删除。

note: type: Plain text
en: Backup from main menu creates backup of entries you have already retrieved from phone.
zh_CN: 主菜单中的备份将备份您已从手机接收到的项。

note: type: Title =
en: Bug reporting
zh_CN: 缺陷报告

note: type: Title =
en: Translating
zh_CN: 翻译

note: type: Plain text
en: You can help translating Wammu to your language on translation server - <https://hosted.weblate.org/projects/gammu/wammu/>.
zh_CN: 您可以到翻译服务器帮助翻译 Wammu 到您的语言 - <https://hosted.weblate.org/projects/gammu/wammu/>.

note: type: Title =
en: Version control
zh_CN: 版本控制

note: type: Plain text
en: The development goes on in Git, main development branch is <git://github.com/gammu/wammu.git>, you can browse it using <https://github.com/gammu/wammu>.
zh_CN: 使用 Git 开发，主开发分支是 <git://github.com/gammu/wammu.git>，您可以通过 <https://github.com/gammu/wammu> 浏览。

note: type: Title =
en: Wammu installation
zh_CN: Wammu 安装

note: type: Title =
en: Packages for Linux
zh_CN: Linux 软件包

note: type: Title =
en: Building from Sources
zh_CN: 从源代码构建

note: type: Plain text
en: It uses standard distutils, so:
zh_CN: 使用标准发行工具，即:

note: type: Plain text
en: You need python-gammu and wxPython [1] (Unicode enabled build) installed to run and install this program. If you want support for scanning Bluetooth devices, you need PyBluez [2]. For incoming events notifications, you need dbus-python [3].
zh_CN: 您需要安装 python-gammu 和 wxPython [1] (Unicode 版本) 才能运行及安装此程序。如果您要支持扫描蓝牙设备，需要 PyBluez [2]。要支持事件通知，需要 dbus-python [3]。

note: type: Plain text
en: For Windows you also have to install Pywin32 [4].
zh_CN: Windows 下还需要安装 Pywin32 [4]。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you want to obey dependency checking at build time for any reason, you can use --skip-deps option.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在构建时检查依赖，可使用 --skip-deps 选项。

note: type: Title =
en: Cross compilation for Windows on Linux
zh_CN: 在 Linux 上交叉编译 Windows 版本

note: type: Plain text
en: You need Wine with installed all dependencies (see above section where to get them).
zh_CN: 您需要 Wine 和所有依赖 (参见上一节)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Building installer for wammu for Python is easy:
zh_CN: 通过 Python 构建 wammu 的安装包很简单:

note: type: Plain text
en: However this way user needs to also install all dependencies, what is really not comfortable. This should be solved using py2exe [5]:
zh_CN: 但这样用户还是需要安装所有依赖，所以这不好。可以使用 py2exe [5] 解决:

note: type: Plain text
en: But except of this, you need to do a bit of manual tuning. To make py2exe work in Wine, you need to fix it's binary using PE Tools (described in bug report on Wine [w1]) and copy some extra libraries which are missing to dist directory (python25.dll and libraries from wxPython). See script admin/make-release which automates this copying.
zh_CN: 但除此之外，您还需要做很多手动调整。让 py2exe 在 Wine 里运行，需要使用 PE 工具修复它的二进制 (Wine 的缺陷报告中提及 [w1]) 并额外复制一些发布目录丢失的的库 (python25.dll 和 wxPython 的库)。参见脚本 admin/make-release 可以自动完成复制。

note: type: Plain text
en: Then you can use InnoSetup[6] to build installer for Wammu:
zh_CN: 然后您就可以使用 InnoSetup[6] 来构建 Wammu 的安装包了:
