Wapiti GIT - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Found backup file {}
zh: 发现备份文件 {}

en: Backup file {0} found for {1}
zh: 发现 {1} 的备份文件 {0}

en: Blind SQL vulnerability
zh: SQL盲注漏洞

en: {0} via injection in the parameter {1}
zh: {0} 通过参数 {1} 注入

en: CRLF Injection
zh: CRLF注入

en: Error: The server did not understand this request
zh: Error: 服务器未能正确解析请求

en: Command execution
zh: 命令注入

en: PHP evaluation
zh: PHP执行

en: preg_replace injection
zh: preg_replace注入

en: Blind command execution
zh: 盲命令注入

en: Possible {0} vulnerability
zh: 可能存在 {0} 漏洞

en: {0} bypassable weak restriction
zh: {0} 可绕过的弱限制

en: Weak restriction bypass vulnerability: {0}
zh: 弱限制绕过漏洞：{0}

en: HTTP status code changed from {0} to {1}
zh: HTTP状态码从 {0} 变化为 {1}

en: Problem with local nikto database.
zh: 本地nikto数据库问题。

en: Downloading from the web...
zh: 下载中...

en: References:
zh: 参考:

en: Stored XSS vulnerability
zh: 存储型XSS漏洞

en: URL {0} seems vulnerable to Shellshock attack!
zh: URL {0} 可能遭受Shellshock攻击！

en: URL {0} seems vulnerable to Shellshock attack
zh: URL {0} 可能遭受Shellshock攻击

en: SQL Injection
zh: SQL注入

en: .NET SQL Injection
zh: .NET SQL注入

en: XPath Injection
zh: XPath注入

en: LDAP Injection
zh: LDAP注入

en: XSS vulnerability
zh: 跨站脚本漏洞

en: XSS vulnerability found via injection in the parameter {0}
zh: 在参数 {0} 中发现XSS漏洞

en: Backup file
zh: 备份文件

en: Blind SQL Injection
zh: SQL盲注

en: Htaccess Bypass
zh: Htaccess绕过

en: Potentially dangerous file
zh: 潜在危险文件

en: Cross Site Scripting
zh: 跨站脚本

en:   Evil url: {0}
zh: 恶意URL:{0}

en: {0} in {1} via injection in the parameter {2}
zh:  {1}中的{0}通过参数{2}进行注入

en:   coming from {0}
zh: 来自 {0}

en: {0} in {1} via injection in the query string
zh: {1}中的{0}通过查询字符串进行注入

en: {0} in {1} via injection in the resource path
zh: {1}中的{0}通过resource目录进行注入

en: Involved parameter: {0}
zh: 相关参数：{0}

en: Evil request:
zh: 恶意请求

en: Internal Server Error
zh: 内部服务器错误

en: Resource consumption
zh: 资源消耗

en: Received a HTTP 500 error in {0}
zh: 在{0}处出现HTTP 500错误

en: Timeout occurred in {0}
zh: 超时：{0}

en: The request timed out while attempting to inject a payload in the query string
zh: 请求超时：尝试往查询字符串中注射payload

en: The request timed out while attempting to inject a payload in the resource path
zh: 请求超时：尝试往resource路径注射payload

en: The request timed out while attempting to inject a payload in the parameter {0}
zh: 请求超时：尝试往参数{0}注释payload

en: The server responded with a 500 HTTP error code while attempting to inject a payload in the query string
zh: 服务器 HTTP 500错误：尝试往查询字符串中注射payload

en: The server responded with a 500 HTTP error code while attempting to inject a payload in the resource path
zh: 服务器 HTTP 500错误：尝试往resource路径中注射payload

en: The server responded with a 500 HTTP error code while attempting to inject a payload in the parameter {0}
zh: 服务器 HTTP 500错误：尝试往参数{0}中注射payload

en: Invalid argument for option {0} : {1}
zh: 无效参数  {0} : {1}

en: Set HTTP authentication credentials
zh: 设置HTTP认证凭据

en: Set the authentication type to use
zh: 设置认证类型

en: Set a custom user-agent to use for every requests
zh: 设置每次请求的User-Agent

en: Set a custom header to use for every requests
zh: 设置每次请求的头文件

en: Invalid base URL was specified, please give a complete URL with protocol scheme and slash after the domain name.
zh: 您指定的基础URL无效，请提供带有协议方案的完整URL以及域名后的斜杠/。

en: Choose the form you want to use or enter 'q' to leave :
zh: 选择您想使用的表单或输入'q'退出：

en: Enter a number :
zh: 输入数字：

en: Please enter values for the following form:
zh: 请在下列表单中输入相应的值：

en: [*] Loading modules:
zh: [*] 加载模块：

en: [!] Unable to find a module named {0}
zh: [!] 找不到模块 {0}

en: Max scan time was reached, stopping.
zh: 扫描时间达到最大值，停止扫描。

en: [*] Saving scan state, please wait...
zh: [*] 正在存储扫描状态，请稍等...

en: This scan has been saved in the file {0}
zh: 本次扫描已存储在 {0}

en: The scan will be resumed next time unless you pass the --skip-crawl option.
zh: 下次启动将恢复本次扫描，如果您不想恢复，可使用"--skip-crawl"选项。

en: [!] Missing dependencies for module {0}:
zh: [!] 缺少模块 {0} 的依赖：

en: [*] Launching module {0}
zh: [*] 加载模块 {0}

en: [*] {0} pages were previously attacked and will be skipped
zh: [*] {0} 页面之前攻击过，跳过

en: Attack process was interrupted. Do you want to:
zh: 攻击进程异常中止，您想：

en: Sending crash report {} ... {}
zh: 正在发送崩溃报告 {} ... {}

en: Error sending crash report
zh: 发送崩溃报告错误

en: {} requests were skipped due to network issues
zh: {} 因网络问题跳过请求

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: A report has been generated in the file {0}
zh: 报告生成路径：{0}

en: Open {0} with a browser to see this report.
zh: 使用浏览器打开 {0} 查看报告

en: The base URL used to define the scan scope (default scope is folder)
zh: 定义扫描范围的基础URL（默认扫描范围是folder）

en: Set scan scope
zh: 设置扫描范围

en: List of modules to load
zh: 加载模块列表

en: Set attack level
zh: 设置攻击等级

en: Set the HTTP(S) proxy to use. Supported: http(s) and socks proxies
zh: 设置HTTP(S)代理，支持HTTP(S),SOCKS

en: Set a JSON cookie file to use
zh: 设置cookie文件，要求json格式

en: Don't resume the scanning process, attack URLs scanned during a previous session
zh: 不恢复之前session记录的扫描进程，攻击URL

en: Flush attack history and vulnerabilities for the current session
zh: 放弃当前会话的攻击历史和漏洞信息

en: Flush everything that was previously found for this target (crawled URLs, vulns, etc)
zh: 放弃所有之前发现的当前目标的所有信息（爬取的URL，漏洞等）

en: Adds an url to start scan with
zh: 添加起始扫描URL

en: Adds an url to exclude from the scan
zh: 添加要排除的URL

en: Remove this parameter from urls
zh: 删除URL中的该参数

en: Skip attacking given parameter(s)
zh: 不攻击给定的参数

en: Set how deep the scanner should explore the website
zh: 设置扫描深度

en: Set how many (in-scope) links the scanner should extract for each page
zh: 设置每一页面提取的链接数（扫描范围内）

en: Set how many pages the scanner should explore per directory
zh: 设置每一目录探索的页面数

en: URLs and forms having more than MAX input parameters will be erased before attack.
zh: 拥有超过最大输入参数的URL和表单在攻击前会被删除

en: Easy way to reduce the number of scanned and attacked URLs.
    Possible values: paranoid, sneaky, polite, normal, aggressive, insane
zh: 减少扫描和攻击的URL的简单办法
    可选值：paranoid, sneaky, polite, normal, aggressive, insane

en: Set timeout for requests
zh: 设置请求超时时间

en: Set SSL check (default is no check)
zh: 是否检查SSL（默认不检查）

en: Colorize output
zh: 使用颜色美化输出

en: Set verbosity level (0: quiet, 1: normal, 2: verbose)
zh: 设置详细度 (0: quiet, 1: normal, 2: verbose)

en: Set output format. Supported: json, html (default), txt, xml
zh: 设置输出格式。支持：json, html (default), txt, xml

en: Output file or folder
zh: 输出文件或目录

en: Don't send automatic bug report when an attack module fails
zh: 当攻击模块失败时不发送Bug报告

en: Show program's version number and exit
zh: 打印程序版本号

en: Error: File given with the -s option must be UTF-8 encoded !
zh: Error: 使用 -s 参数的文件必须使用UTF-8编码

en: [*] Resuming scan from previous session, please wait
zh: [*] 正在从之前的session中恢复扫描，请稍等

en: [*] {0} URLs and forms having more than {1} parameters were removed.
zh: [*] {0} 拥有超过 {1} 个参数的URL和表单已被删除。

en: [*] Wapiti found {0} URLs and forms during the scan
zh: [*] Wapiti 在扫描中共发现 {0} 条URL和表单

en: Attack process interrupted. Scan will be resumed next time unless you specify "--flush-attacks" or "--flush-session".
zh: 攻击进行异常中止，下次启动将恢复扫描，如果你不想恢复，请使用"--flush-attacks" or "--flush-session"参数。

en: [!] Can't store informations in persister. SQLite database must have been locked by another process
zh: [!] 无法存储信息，SQLite数据库很可能被另一进程锁定

en: [!] You should unlock and launch Wapiti again.
zh: [!] 您应该解锁并重启Wapiti。

en: [!] Connection error with URL
zh: [!] URL连接错误

en: [!] SSL/TLS error occurred with URL
zh: [!] SSL/TLS URL出错

en: Report for {0}
zh: 报告 {0}

en: Date of the scan : {0}
zh: 扫描日期： {0}

en: Scope of the scan : {0}
zh: 扫描范围： {0}

en: Summary of vulnerabilities :
zh: 脆弱性汇总：

en: Evil request:
zh: 恶意请求：

en: cURL command PoC : "{0}"
zh: cURL 命令 PoC : "{0}"

en: Summary of anomalies :
zh: 问题汇总：
