zh-CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (252 entries)

en: ! Map %s not found :-(
zh_CN: ！地圖 %s未找到 :-(

en: %.1f fps
zh_CN: %.1f 幀fps

en: %i player connected | %i players connected
zh_CN[0]: %i 玩家已連線

en: %i player ready | %i players ready
zh_CN[0]: %i 玩家准備好了

en: %s <%s> aka %s from %s
zh_CN: %s <%s> aka %s 從 %s

en: %s <%s> from %s
zh_CN: %s <%s> 從 %s

en: %s Team
zh_CN:  %s 隊伍

note: translators: this is the team listing and will expand in a context like "OOo team - Remote"
en: %s Team - Remote
zh_CN:  %s 隊伍- 遙控

note: Could be modified, but for now, save on translation
en: %s from %s team has died.
zh_CN: %s (%s)死掉了。。。

en: %s from %s team has fallen into the water!
zh_CN: %s (%s)入水——深呼吸，沉了！

en: %s from %s team has fallen off the map!
zh_CN: %s (%s)飛出地圖邊緣。。。訣別！

en: %s from %s team has hit the ground too hard!
zh_CN: %s (%s) 親吻大地，可是對方太硬了！

note: The playing character killed himself
en: %s from %s team is dead because he is clumsy!
zh_CN: %s (%s)的死因是: 太笨 ！

en: %s is a psychopath, he has killed a member of the %s team!
zh_CN: %s 是瘋子，他幹掉了一個%s的倒霉蛋！

en: %s is next to a mine!
zh_CN: %s 在地雷身邊！

note: Can happen if the configuration is wrong...
en: %s team already has infinite ammo for the %s!
zh_CN: %s 隊有無窮的 %s彈夾！

note: Show message
en: %s team has skipped its turn.
zh_CN: %s隊略過一回合。

en: %s team has won %u Cluster bazookas! | %s team has won %u Cluster bazookas!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 火箭炮！

en: %s team has won %u Gnu! Blow them all, cowboy! | %s team has won %u Gnus! Blow them all, cowboy!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u Gnu-北美野牛！ 吹起來, 牛仔！

en: %s team has won %u air attack! | %s team has won %u air attacks!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 空襲！

en: %s team has won %u airhammer! Don't make too much noise with it! Thanks, your neighbours. | %s team has won %u airhammers! Don't make too much noise with them! Thanks, your neighbours.
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 氣錘！（鄰居們：不要太響了，謝謝。）。

en: %s team has won %u anvil! Splat them all! | %s team has won %u anvils! Splat them all!
zh_CN[0]: %s組得到了 %u 鐵砧！貼扁他們！

en: %s team has won %u automatic bazooka! | %s team has won %u automatic bazookas!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 制導火箭！

en: %s team has won %u baseball bat! | %s team has won %u baseball bats!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 球棒！

en: %s team has won %u bazooka! | %s team has won %u bazookas!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 火箭炮！

en: %s team has won %u blowtorch! If you're under 18, ask your parents to use it. | %s team has won %u blowtorchs! If you're under 18, ask your parents to use it.
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 吹管！ 18歲以下，請請教父母。

en: %s team has won %u bounce ball! Boing! | %s team has won %u bounce balls! Boing!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 彈力球！

en: %s team has won %u cluster bomb! | %s team has won %u cluster bombs!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 集束炸彈！

en: %s team has won %u construct weapon! Don't forget your helmet. | %s team has won %u construct weapons! Don't forget your helmet.
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 建筑工具！ 帶好安全帽。

en: %s team has won %u disco grenade! Shake your body when throwing it! | %s team has won %u disco grenades! Shake your body when throwing them!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 躍動手雷！ 扭動身子丟出去！

en: %s team has won %u dynamite! | %s team has won %u dynamites!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 炸彈了！

en: %s team has won %u flame-thrower! | %s team has won %u flame-throwers!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 噴火器了！

en: %s team has won %u football bomb! | %s team has won %u football bombs!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 足球炸彈！

en: %s team has won %u grapple! | %s team has won %u grapples!
zh_CN[0]: %s隊得到 %u 飛索了！

en: %s team has won %u grenade! | %s team has won %u grenades!
zh_CN[0]: %s隊得到 %u 手雷！

en: %s team has won %u gun! | %s team has won %u guns!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 槍了！

en: %s team has won %u jetpack! Groovy! | %s team has won %u jetpacks! Groovy!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 噴射包了！帥啊！

en: %s team has won %u mine! | %s team has won %u mines!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 地雷！

en: %s team has won %u parachute! | %s team has won %u parachutes!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 降落傘！

en: %s team has won %u riot bomb! | %s team has won %u riot bombs!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u  炸彈！

en: %s team has won %u shotgun! | %s team has won %u shotguns!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 獵槍！

en: %s team has won %u slap! | %s team has won %u slaps! Dodge this!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊拿到 %u 拍子了！快竄！

en: %s team has won %u sniper rifle! Aim and shoot between the eyes! | %s team has won %u sniper rifles! Aim and shoot between the eyes!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到了%u狙擊步槍！ 看准,兩只眼中間！

en: %s team has won %u submachine gun! | %s team has won %u submachine guns!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 沖鋒槍！

en: %s team has won %u suicide! | %s team has won %u suicides! Use them all for an extra bonus!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 自殺沖擊！

en: %s team has won %u syringe! | %s team has won %u syringes!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 注射器！

en: %s team has won %u teleportation! | %s team has won %u teleportations!
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 傳輸！

en: %s team has won %u turn skip! I know you'll love it. | %s team has won %u turn skips! I know you'll love them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 暫停！ 我知道你喜歡。

en: %s team has won %u tux launcher! Never seen a flying penguin? | %s team has won %u tux launchers! Never seen a flying penguin?
zh_CN[0]: %s 隊得到 %u 企鵝發射器！ 沒見過滿天飛的企鵝嗎?

en: %s team was fragged down.
zh_CN: %s 被打垮了。

en: %s took a member of the %s team to the grave with him!
zh_CN: %s 帶走了 %s 的一員！

en: (dead)
zh_CN: (死掉的)

note: Setting language selection
en: (system language)
zh_CN: (系統語言)

en: (unknown time)
zh_CN: (未知時間)

note: Display number of ammo
en: (unlimited)
zh_CN: (無限的)

en: Air Attack
zh_CN: 空襲

en: Airhammer
zh_CN: 飛錘

en: All teams
zh_CN: 全部的隊伍

en: Always
zh_CN: 總是

en: And the winner is...
zh_CN: 生者是。。。

en: Anvil
zh_CN: 鐵砧

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Automatic Bazooka
zh_CN: 制導火箭炮

en: Back to battle
zh_CN: 傳回戰斗

en: Bad socket ...
zh_CN: 臭蛋 。。。

en: Baseball Bat
zh_CN: 棒球歐

en: Bazooka
zh_CN: 火箭炮

en: Before action
zh_CN: 行動之前

en: Blitz
zh_CN: 閃電

en: Blowtorch
zh_CN: 吹管

en: Bounce Ball
zh_CN: 彈力球

en: Can't find team %s!
zh_CN: 沒找到隊伍 %s！

en: Cannot open personal teams directory (%s)!
zh_CN: 打不開個人團隊目錄(%s)！

en: Cannot open teams directory (%s)!
zh_CN: 打不開團隊目錄 (%s)！

en: Cannot open the custom teams directory (%s)!
zh_CN: 打不開自訂的團隊目錄 (%s)！

en: Character names:
zh_CN: 角色名稱：

en: Character switching
zh_CN: 角色切換

en: Check updates online?
zh_CN: 網上檢查升級？

en: Choose randomly between the different maps
zh_CN: 在地圖中隨機選取

en: Classic
zh_CN: 經典

note: Client Mode
en: Client mode
zh_CN: 用戶端型態

en: Clumsiest
zh_CN: 最笨手笨腳的

en: Cluster Bomb
zh_CN: 集束炸彈

en: Cluzooka
zh_CN: 開花彈

en: Commit Suicide
zh_CN: 自殺

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: Configuration menu
zh_CN: 配置功能表

en: Connect to game
zh_CN: 連上游戲

en: Connected !
zh_CN: 已連線！

en: Connected players:
zh_CN: 連線的玩家：

en: Construct
zh_CN: 建筑工具

en: Controlled by:
zh_CN: 控制者:

en: Couldn't fetch last version from %s
zh_CN: 無法從 %s抓取最新版本

en: Couldn't open file %s
zh_CN: 無法開啟檔案%s

en: Credits
zh_CN: 貢獻者

en: Damage per turn during death mode
zh_CN: 死亡型態每回合傷害

en: Disco Grenade
zh_CN: 躍動手雷

en: Displays this message
zh_CN: 察看這條資訊

note: some death mode options
en: Duration before death mode
zh_CN: 多久之后進入死亡型態

en: Duration of a turn
zh_CN: 回合時間長度

en: Dynamite
zh_CN: 炸藥

en: END OF GAME
zh_CN: 游戲結束

en: Effects volume
zh_CN: 音效大小

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Error initializing network: Client %s does not agree with you!! - %s
zh_CN: 網路初始錯誤：用戶端 %s 不同意你！ - %s

en: Error loading team :
zh_CN: 讀取隊伍出錯 :

en: Error while creating directory "%s": unable to store configuration file.
zh_CN: 建立目錄失敗 "%s": 無法儲存設定檔案。

en: Error while deleting the directory "%s". Unable to delete the custom team.
zh_CN: 移除目錄 "%s"失敗: 無法移除自訂隊伍。

en: Error while deleting the file "%s". Unable to delete the custom team.
zh_CN: 移除檔案 "%s"失敗: 無法移除自訂隊伍。

note: translators: %s:%s will expand to something like "example.org:9999"
en: Error: Unable to connect to %s:%s
zh_CN: 錯誤: 連不到%s:%s

en: Error: Unable to contact the index server to host a game
zh_CN: 錯誤: 無法聯繫索引伺服器建立游戲

en: Error: Unable to contact the index server to search for an internet game
zh_CN: 錯誤: 無法聯繫索引伺服器搜尋游戲

en: Error: can't find the body "%s" for the team "%s".
zh_CN: 錯誤: 找不到 body"%s" 隊伍 "%s"。

en: Flame Thrower
zh_CN: 噴火器

en: Football Bomb
zh_CN: 足球炸彈

en: Fullscreen?
zh_CN: 全屏?

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戲

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short! Using the game mode editor but currently we are not able to send custom parameters to client
en: Game mode
zh_CN: 游戲型態

en: Game name:
zh_CN: 游戲名:

en: Gnu Launcher
zh_CN: Gnu-北美野牛發射器

en: Grapple
zh_CN: 飛索

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Grenade
zh_CN: 手雷

en: Ground initialization...
zh_CN: 地面搆建中。。。

en: Gun
zh_CN: 槍

en: Have a good game!
zh_CN: 來吧！

note: *******    Names: "Head commander" + text/custom team    ******
en: Head commander
zh_CN: 指揮官

en: Help
zh_CN: 輔助說明

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: High jump
zh_CN: 高跳

en: Host a game
zh_CN: 建立游戲

en: Hurry up, you are too slow !!
zh_CN: 快點,伙計你也太慢了！

note: Characters energy
en: Initial energy
zh_CN: 初始耐久

en: Initialisation
zh_CN: 起始化

note: Load the map
en: Initialise map
zh_CN: 地圖起始化

en: Initialise sounds
zh_CN: 音響起始化

en: Initialise teams
zh_CN: 隊伍起始化

en: It's a present!
zh_CN: 就是現在！

en: Jetpack
zh_CN: 噴射包

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳躍

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: Jump backwards
zh_CN: 后空翻

en: Language
zh_CN: 語言

en: Load maps:
zh_CN: 讀取地圖:

en: Load teams:
zh_CN: 讀取隊伍:

en: Local teams:
zh_CN: 區域隊伍:

en: LowGrav
zh_CN: 漫步-低重力

en: Manual connection
zh_CN: 手動連線

en: Map
zh_CN: 地圖

en: Map %s, a creation of:
zh_CN: 地圖 %s, 靈感 :

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地圖

en: Master mode
zh_CN: 控制者型態

en: Max energy
zh_CN: 最大能量

en: Maximum FPS
zh_CN: 最大 FPS

en: Mine
zh_CN: 地雷

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Most accurate
zh_CN: 最准

en: Most sold-out
zh_CN: 最賣力的

en: Most useful
zh_CN: 最有價值的

en: Most useless
zh_CN: 最失敗的

en: Most violent
zh_CN: 最暴力的

en: Music volume
zh_CN: 音樂音量:

en: Music?
zh_CN: 音樂?

en: Network Game
zh_CN: 網路游戲

en: Never
zh_CN: 沒有

note: TRANSLATORS: after this string there will be a time stamp or the string '(unknown time)'
en: New network game at
zh_CN: 網上游戲

en: New player warning?
zh_CN: 新玩家警告？

en: No element <%s> found in the xml config file!
zh_CN: 沒找到 <%s>重點 xml配置檔案 ！

en: No player connected
zh_CN: 沒有玩家連線

en: Nobody!
zh_CN: 空房間！

note: *********     Number of characters        *********
en: Number of characters
zh_CN: 角色數目

en: Number of teams:
zh_CN: 隊伍數量:

en: Options
zh_CN: 選項

en: Options menu
zh_CN: 選項功能表

en: Parachute
zh_CN: 降落傘

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密碼

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暫停

en: Play
zh_CN: 要玩了哦

en: Play several times
zh_CN: 玩了几次了

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Player energy?
zh_CN: 耐久度?

en: Player's name?
zh_CN: 請問尊姓大名?

en: Polecat Launcher
zh_CN: 臭鼬發射器

en: Port:
zh_CN: 通訊埠:

en: Public battles
zh_CN: 公開戰斗

en: Quit
zh_CN: 結束

en: Quit game
zh_CN: 結束游戲

en: Random map
zh_CN: 隨機讀取地圖

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解析度

en: Riot Bomb
zh_CN: 爆炸彈

en: Run game
zh_CN: 執行游戲

en: Say:
zh_CN: 說:

en: Scroll border size
zh_CN: 捲動邊線大小

en: Scroll on border
zh_CN: 捲動邊線

en: Server address:
zh_CN: 伺服器位址

note: Available on internet ?
en: Server available on Internet
zh_CN: Internet可用伺服器

en: Server mode
zh_CN: 伺服器設定

en: Shotgun
zh_CN: 獵槍

en: Skip turn
zh_CN: 這次我不動

en: Slap
zh_CN: 拍子

en: Slap the enemy to make him jump a bit.
zh_CN: 拍一下，讓那家伙跳一跳

note: TRANSLATORS: please be imaginative and keep it short!
en: Smaller aim angle and walk step
zh_CN: 慢步精准

en: Sniper Rifle
zh_CN: 狙擊步槍

en: Someone put a booby trap into the crate!
zh_CN: 有人在箱子裡布置了炸彈作禮物！

en: Sorry, currently, no game is waiting for players
zh_CN: 抱歉噢。沒人等你。

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音響

en: Sound effects?
zh_CN: 音效?

en: Sound frequency
zh_CN: 聲訊

note: Load teams' sound profiles
en: Sounds
zh_CN: 音響

en: Starting a new game
zh_CN: 重新來游戲

en: Stock:
zh_CN: 箱子:

en: Submachine Gun
zh_CN: 沖鋒槍

en: SuperTux
zh_CN: SuperTux-超級企鵝

en: Syringe
zh_CN: 注射器

en: Team graphs
zh_CN: 隊伍圖示

en: Team stats
zh_CN: 隊伍狀態

note: Teams
en: Teams
zh_CN: 隊伍

en: Teams editor
zh_CN: 團隊編輯程式

en: Teleportation
zh_CN: 傳輸

en: The Cluster Bomb has left the battlefield before it could explode.
zh_CN: 集束炸彈離開戰場---

en: The Football Bomb has left the battlefield before it could explode.
zh_CN: 集束炸彈離開戰場---

en: The automatic rocket has left the battlefield...
zh_CN: 制導火箭離開戰場。。。

en: The client and server versions are incompatible (local=%s, server=%s). Please try another server.
zh_CN: 用戶端和服務端不合拍。(這裡=%s, 伺服器=%s)。用其他伺服器試試。

en: The connection timed out. Check there is no firewall in the way!
zh_CN: 連線逾時。請檢查防火牆！

en: The game was interrupted because you got disconnected.
zh_CN: 您斷線了。

en: The rocket has left the battlefield...
zh_CN: 火箭離開了戰場。。。

en: The server rejected the connection.
zh_CN: 伺服器拒絕

en: The server rejected the connection: wrong password!
zh_CN: 伺服器拒絕: 密碼錯了。

en: There is only %i team. | There are only %i teams.
zh_CN[0]: 只有%i隊

en: Time
zh_CN: 時間

en: Unable to use this port!
zh_CN: 通訊埠不可用

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知指令

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 無限

note: Version
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version verification failed because: %s
zh_CN: 版本改變失敗原因: %s

en: Wait! %i player is not ready yet! | Wait! %i players are not ready yet!
zh_CN[0]: 請等待！ %i沒准備好！

en: Weapons
zh_CN: 武器

en: Website:
zh_CN: 網站Website:

en: What a shame for %s - he was killed by a simple gun!
zh_CN:  %s悲慘死去，無法瞑目！

en: Wind particles?
zh_CN: 風來了?

en: Winner
zh_CN: 勝者

en: Wrong map CRC!
zh_CN: 錯誤的地圖CRC！

en: Wrong map name!
zh_CN: 地圖名錯誤！

en: Wrong team!
zh_CN: 隊伍錯了！

en: Your shot has missed!
zh_CN: 你打偏了！

en: aka
zh_CN: 即

en: couldn't load config
zh_CN: 無法讀取設定

note: the default player name for custom teams
en: custom player
zh_CN: 玩家設定

en: done
zh_CN: 成

en: error parsing the config file
zh_CN: 黏貼配置檔案出錯

en: from
zh_CN: 從

en: no configuration file!
zh_CN: 沒有配置檔案！

en: o Loading music
zh_CN: o 讀取音樂

en: o Loading sound profile: %s
zh_CN: o讀取音樂檔案 : %s

en: o Opened audio at %d Hz %d bit
zh_CN: o音樂 %d Hz %d bit
