warp main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Warp
zh_TW: 傳送門

en: Fast and secure file transfer
zh_TW: 快速且安全的檔案傳輸

en: Gnome;GTK;Wormhole;Magic-Wormhole;
zh_TW: Gnome;GTK;Wormhole;Magic-Wormhole;蟲洞;神奇蟲洞;魔法蟲洞;傳送門;傳送點;

en: Warp allows you to securely send files to each other via the internet or local network by exchanging a word-based code.
zh_TW: 《傳送門》讓您可以透過交換由單字構成的代碼，就能在網際網路或本地端網路上，安全傳送檔案給彼此。

en: The best transfer method will be determined using the “Magic Wormhole” protocol which includes local network transfer if possible.
zh_TW: 最佳的傳輸方法會使用「Magic Wormhole」協定來判斷，也會把本地端網路傳輸包含在內。

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Send files between multiple devices
zh_TW: 在多個裝置之間傳送檔案

en: Every file transfer is encrypted
zh_TW: 每次檔案傳輸都有加密

en: Directly transfer files on the local network if possible
zh_TW: 如果可行就直接在本地端網路傳送檔案

en: An internet connection is required
zh_TW: 需要網際網路連線

en: QR Code support
zh_TW: QR 圖碼支援

en: Compatibility with the Magic Wormhole command line client and all other compatible apps
zh_TW: 與神奇蟲洞 (Magic Wormhole) 命令列客戶端及其他所有相容應用程式之間皆相容

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

note: Translators: Entry placeholder; This is a noun
en: Transmit Code
zh_TW: 傳送代碼

en: Accept File Transfer
zh_TW: 接受檔案傳輸

en: Receiving File
zh_TW: 接收檔案

en: File Transfer Complete
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸完成

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示求助說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示快速鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Send Folder
zh_TW: 傳送資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Receive File
zh_TW: 接收檔案

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One second left | {} seconds left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘一秒

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One minute left | {} minutes left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘一分鐘

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One hour left | {} hours left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘一小時

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One day left | {} days left
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘一天

note: Translators: Notification when clicking on "Copy Code to Clipboard" button
en: Copied Code to Clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製代碼至剪貼簿

note: Translators: Notification when clicking on "Copy Link to Clipboard" button
en: Copied Link to Clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製連結至剪貼簿

en: Copied Error to Clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製錯誤至剪貼簿

en: No error available
zh_TW: 無可用錯誤

en: Creating Archive
zh_TW: 正在建立封存檔

en: Compressing folder “{}”
zh_TW: 正在壓縮資料夾「{}」

note: Translators: Title
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

note: Translators: Description, Filename
en: Requesting file transfer
zh_TW: 請求檔案傳輸

note: Translators: Description, argument is filename
en: Ready to send “{}”.
zh_TW: 準備傳送「{}」。

note: Translators: Help dialog line 1, Code words and QR code visible,
en: The receiver needs to enter or scan this code to begin the file transfer.
zh_TW: 接收者需要輸入或掃描此代碼以開始檔案傳輸。

en: The QR code is compatible with the following apps: {}.
zh_TW: 此 QR 圖碼與以下應用程式相容：{}。

en: You have entered a custom rendezvous server URL in preferences. Please verify the receiver also uses the same rendezvous server.
zh_TW: 您在偏好設定中輸入了自定的集結伺服器 URL。請確認接收者也使用相同的集結伺服器。

en: Click the QR code to copy the link to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 點按 QR 圖碼以複製連結至剪貼簿。

note: Translators: Description, Transfer Code
en: Connecting to peer with code “{}”
zh_TW: 正在連接代碼為「{}」的對等方

en: Connected to Peer
zh_TW: 已連接對等方

note: Translators: Description
en: Preparing to send file
zh_TW: 準備傳送檔案

note: Translators: Description
en: Preparing to receive file
zh_TW: 準備接收檔案

note: Translators: File receive confirmation message dialog; Filename, File size
en: Your peer wants to send you “{0}” (Size: {1}).
    Do you want to download this file? The default action will save the file to your Downloads folder.
zh_TW: 您的對等方想要傳送「{0}」（大小：{1}）。 
    您想要下載這個檔案嗎？預設動作將檔案儲存到您的下載資料夾中。

en: Ready to Receive File
zh_TW: 準備接收檔案

en: A file is ready to be transferred. The transfer needs to be acknowledged.
zh_TW: 檔案已準備好傳輸。需要確認傳輸。

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via local network direct transfer
zh_TW: 透過本地端網路直接傳輸檔案「{}」

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via direct transfer
zh_TW: 透過直接傳輸檔案「{}」

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{0}” via relay {1}
zh_TW: 透過中繼 {1} 傳輸檔案「{0}」

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via relay
zh_TW: 透過中繼傳輸檔案「{}」

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via Unknown connection method
zh_TW: 透過未知的連線方法傳輸檔案「{}」

note: Translators: Title
en: Sending File
zh_TW: 正在傳送檔案

note: Translators: Description, Filename
en: Successfully sent file “{}”
zh_TW: 成功傳送檔案「{}」

note: Translators: Filename
en: File has been saved to the selected folder as “{}”
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存到所選的資料夾，名為「{}」

note: Translators: Filename
en: File has been saved to the Downloads folder as “{}”
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存到下載資料夾，名為「{}」

note: Translators: Title
en: File Transfer Failed
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸失敗

en: The file transfer failed: {}
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸失敗：{}

note: Translators: When opening a file
en: Specified file / directory does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的檔案 / 資料夾不存在

en: Error parsing rendezvous server URL. An invalid URL was entered in the settings.
zh_TW: 解析集結伺服器 URL 時發生錯誤。在設定中輸入了無效的 URL。

en: Error parsing transit URL. An invalid URL was entered in the settings.
zh_TW: 解析輸送 URL 時發生錯誤。在設定中輸入了無效的 URL。

en: Invalid path selected: {}
zh_TW: 選擇的路徑無效：{}

note: Translators: Above progress bar for creating an archive to send as a folder
en: {} File - Size: {} | {} Files - Size: {}
zh_TW[0]: {} 檔案 - 大小：{}

en: Save As
zh_TW: 檔案另存為

note: Translators: Button; Transmit Link is a noun
en: Copy Transmit Link
zh_TW: 複製傳送連結

en: Your Transmit Code
zh_TW: 您的傳送代碼

note: Translators: Button; Transmit Code is a noun
en: Copy Transmit Code
zh_TW: 複製傳送代碼

note: Translators: Title
en: Accept File Transfer?
zh_TW: 接受檔案傳輸？

en: Save to Downloads Folder
zh_TW: 儲存至「下載」資料夾

note: Translators: Button
en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

note: Translators: Button
en: Sa_ve As…
zh_TW: 檔案另存為(_V)…

note: Translators: Title
en: File Transfer Successful
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸成功

note: Translators: Button
en: _Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O)

note: Translators: Button
en: _Show in Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾中顯示(_S)

note: Translators: Button
en: Co_py Error Message
zh_TW: 複製錯誤訊息(_C)

note: Translators: Button
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Unable to use transfer link: another transfer already in progress
zh_TW: 無法使用傳輸連結：另一個傳輸已在進行中

en: Sending a File
zh_TW: 正在傳送檔案

en: Receiving a File
zh_TW: 正在接收檔案

en: Downloads dir missing. Please set XDG_DOWNLOAD_DIR
zh_TW: 「下載」資料夾不存在。請設定 XDG_DOWNLOAD_DIR

en: Changing the rendezvous server URL needs to be done on both sides of the transfer. Only enter a server URL you can trust.
    
    Leaving these entries empty will use the app defaults:
    Rendezvous Server: “{0}”
    Transit Server: “{1}”
zh_TW: 更改集結伺服器 URL 需要在傳輸的雙方都執行。只輸入您可以信任的伺服器 URL。
    
    當這些條目留空，會使用應用程式的預設值：
    集結伺服器：「{0}」
    輸送伺服器：「{1}」

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Code Words
zh_TW: 代碼單字

en: The code word count determines the security of the transfer.
    
    A short code is easy to remember but increases the risk of someone else guessing the code. As a code may only be guessed once, the risk is very small even with short codes. A length of 4 is very secure.
zh_TW: 代碼單字的數量決定了傳輸的安全性。
    
    短代碼容易記住，但增加了其他人猜測代碼的風險。由於代碼只能被猜測一次，即使是短代碼，風險也很小。長度為 4 時會非常安全。

en: Code Word Count
zh_TW: 代碼單字數

en: Server URLs
zh_TW: 伺服器 URL

en: Rendezvous Server URL
zh_TW: 集結伺服器 URL

en: Transit Server URL
zh_TW: 輸送伺服器 URL

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to Warp
zh_TW: 歡迎使用《傳送門》

note: Translators: Button
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Warp makes file transfer simple. To get started, both parties need to install Warp on their devices.
    
    After selecting a file to transmit, the sender needs to tell the receiver the displayed transmit code. This is preferably done via a secure communication channel.
    
    When the receiver has entered the code, the file transfer can begin.
    
    For more information about Warp, open the Help section from the Main Menu.
zh_TW: 《傳送門》簡化了檔案傳輸的過程。要開始使用，雙方都要在裝置上安裝《傳送門》。
    
    選擇要傳送的檔案後，發送方需要告訴接收方顯示的傳送代碼。代碼最好是以安全的通訊管道交流。
    
    當接收方輸入代碼後，檔案傳輸即可開始。
    
    欲瞭解更多有關《傳送門》的資訊，請從主選單中打開求助說明。

note: Translators: Big button to finish welcome screen
en: Get Started Using Warp
zh_TW: 開始使用《傳送門》

en: Error loading config file “{0}”, using default config.
    Error: {1}
zh_TW: 載入組態檔「{0}」時發生錯誤，使用預設組態。
    錯誤：{1}

en: Error saving configuration file: {}
zh_TW: 儲存組態檔時發生錯誤：{}

en: Select File to Send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的檔案

en: Select Folder to Send
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送的資料夾

en: “{}” appears to be an invalid Transmit Code. Please try again.
zh_TW: 「{}」似乎是無效的傳送代碼。請重試。

en: Sending files with a preconfigured code is not yet supported
zh_TW: 目前還不支援使用預先組態代碼傳送檔案

note: Translators: menu item
en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

note: Translators: menu item
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

note: Translators: menu item
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: Translators: menu item
en: _About Warp
zh_TW: 關於傳送門(_A)

note: Translators: Notification when code was automatically detected in clipboard and inserted into code entry on receive page
en: Inserted code from clipboard
zh_TW: 已從剪貼簿插入代碼

note: Translators: File receive confirmation message dialog title
en: Abort File Transfer?
zh_TW: 中止檔案傳輸？

en: Do you want to abort the current file transfer?
zh_TW: 您是否要中止目前的檔案傳輸？

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: _Abort
zh_TW: 中止(_A)

note: Translators: Error dialog title
en: Unable to Open File
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Select or drop the file or directory to send
zh_TW: 選擇或拖放要傳送的檔案或資料夾

note: Translators: Button
en: Select _File…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案(_F)…

note: Translators: Button
en: Select F_older…
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾(_O)…

en: _Receive
zh_TW: 接收(_R)

en: Receive File
zh_TW: 接收檔案

note: Translators: Text above code input box, transmit code is a noun
en: Enter the transmit code from the sender
zh_TW: 輸入發送方的傳送代碼

note: Translators: Button
en: Receive _File
zh_TW: 接收檔案(_F)

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Failed to open downloads folder.
zh_TW: 無法打開下載資料夾。

en: The URI format is invalid
zh_TW: URI 格式無效

en: The code does not match the required format
zh_TW: 代碼不符合所需格式

en: Unknown URI version: {}
zh_TW: 未知的 URI 版本：{}

en: The URI parameter “rendezvous” contains an invalid URL: “{}”
zh_TW: URI 參數「rendezvous」包含無效的 URL：「{}」

en: The URI parameter “role” must be “follower” or “leader” (was: “{}”)
zh_TW: URI 參數「role」必須是「follower」或「leader」（而不是「{}」）

en: Unknown URI parameter “{}”
zh_TW: 未知的 URI 參數「{}」

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Corrupt or unexpected message received
zh_TW: 收到損壞或意外的訊息

en: The rendezvous server will not allow further connections for this code. A new code needs to be generated.
zh_TW: 集結伺服器不會允許繼續使用此代碼進行連接。需要生成新的代碼。

en: The rendezvous server removed the code due to inactivity. A new code needs to be generated.
zh_TW: 由於閒置，集結伺服器刪除了代碼。需要生成新的代碼。

en: The rendezvous server responded with an unknown message: {}
zh_TW: 集結伺服器以未知的訊息回應：{}

en: Error connecting to the rendezvous server.
    You have entered a custom rendezvous server URL in preferences. Please verify the URL is correct and the server is working.
zh_TW: 連接到集結伺服器時發生錯誤。
    您在偏好設定中輸入了自訂的集結伺服器 URL。請確認 URL 正確且伺服器正常運作。

en: Error connecting to the rendezvous server.
    Please try again later / verify you are connected to the internet.
zh_TW: 連接到集結伺服器時發生錯誤。
    請稍後重試/確認您已連接到網際網路。

en: Encryption key confirmation failed. If you or your peer didn't mistype the code, this is a sign of an attacker guessing passwords. Please try again some time later.
zh_TW: 加密金鑰確認失敗。如果您或對等方沒有輸入錯誤的代碼，則這表明攻擊者正在猜測密碼。請稍後重試。

en: Cannot decrypt a received message
zh_TW: 無法解密接收到的訊息

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤

en: File / Directory not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案/目錄

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 取用遭拒

en: Transfer was not acknowledged by peer
zh_TW: 對等方尚未得知傳輸

en: The received file is corrupted
zh_TW: 接收的檔案已損壞

en: The file contained a different amount of bytes than advertised! Sent {} bytes, but should have been {}
zh_TW: 該檔案包含的位元組數與告知的不同！已傳送 {} 位元組，但應為 {}

en: The other side has cancelled the transfer
zh_TW: 對等方已取消傳輸

en: The other side has rejected the transfer
zh_TW: 對等方已拒絕傳輸

en: Something went wrong on the other side: {}
zh_TW: 對等方發生問題：{}

en: Error while establishing file transfer connection
zh_TW: 建立檔案傳輸連線時發生錯誤

en: Unknown file transfer error
zh_TW: 未知的檔案傳輸錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred while creating a zip file: {}
zh_TW: 在製作 zip 檔案時發生未知錯誤：{}

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please report an issue with the error message.
zh_TW: 發生未預期的錯誤。請根據錯誤訊息回報問題。
