warp main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: Fast and secure file transfer
zh_CN: 快捷、安全的文件传输工具

en: Gnome;GTK;Wormhole;Magic-Wormhole;
zh_CN: Gnome;GTK;Wormhole;Magic-Wormhole;虫洞;魔法虫洞;传输;传送;

en: Warp allows you to securely send files to each other via the internet or local network by exchanging a word-based code.
zh_CN: 使用 Warp 可以基于文本代码在互联网或局域网中安全地进行文件交换。

en: The best transfer method will be determined using the “Magic Wormhole” protocol which includes local network transfer if possible.
zh_CN: 好的文件传输方式应当致力于尽可能使用具有本地网络传输功能的“魔法虫洞”协议。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Send files between multiple devices
zh_CN: 多设备间发送文件

en: Every file transfer is encrypted
zh_CN: 所传输的每个文件都进行了加密

en: Directly transfer files on the local network if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话在局域网中使用直传方式

en: An internet connection is required
zh_CN: 请先连接网络

en: QR Code support
zh_CN: 支持二维码

en: Compatibility with the Magic Wormhole command line client and all other compatible apps
zh_CN: 与“魔法虫洞”命令行客户端以及其它同类应用保持兼容

en: Main Window
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: Translators: Entry placeholder; This is a noun
en: Transmit Code
zh_CN: 传输代码

en: Accept File Transfer
zh_CN: 接受文件传输请求

en: Receiving File
zh_CN: 文件接收中

en: File Transfer Complete
zh_CN: 文件传输完成

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

en: Show Preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输器

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Send Folder
zh_CN: 发送文件夹

en: Receive File
zh_CN: 接收文件

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One second left | {} seconds left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 {} 秒

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One minute left | {} minutes left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 {} 分钟

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One hour left | {} hours left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 {} 小时

note: Translators: File transfer time left
en: One day left | {} days left
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 {} 天

[ctx: Combine bytes progress {0} and time remaining {1}]
note: Translators: {0} = 11.3MB / 20.7MB, {1} = 3 seconds left
en: {0} — {1}
zh_CN: {0} - {1}

note: Translators: Notification when clicking on "Copy Code to Clipboard" button
en: Copied Code to Clipboard
zh_CN: 代码已复制到剪切板

note: Translators: Notification when clicking on "Copy Link to Clipboard" button
en: Copied Link to Clipboard
zh_CN: 链接已复制到剪切板

en: Copied Error to Clipboard
zh_CN: 错误信息已复制到剪切板

en: No error available
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Creating Archive
zh_CN: 正在创建归档

en: Compressing folder “{}”
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件夹“{}”

note: Translators: Title
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: Translators: Description, Filename
en: Requesting file transfer
zh_CN: 正在请求文件传输

note: Translators: Description, argument is filename
en: Ready to send “{}”.
zh_CN: 已准备好发送 “{}”。

en: The receiver needs to enter or scan this code to begin the file transfer.
zh_CN: 接收者需要输入该代码或扫描二维码来开始文件传输。

en: The QR code is compatible with the following apps: {}.
zh_CN: 二维码兼容下列应用：{}。

en: You have entered a custom rendezvous server URL in preferences. Please verify the receiver also uses the same rendezvous server.
zh_CN: 您已在首选项中输入了自定义的集合服务器网址。请核实接收者同样使用相同的集合服务器。

en: Click the QR code to copy the link to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 点击二维码将链接复制到剪贴板。

note: Translators: Description, Transfer Code
en: Connecting to peer with code “{}”
zh_CN: 正在使用代码“{}”连接至对等设备

en: Connected to Peer
zh_CN: 已连接至对等设备

note: Translators: Description
en: Preparing to send file
zh_CN: 正在准备发送文件

note: Translators: Description
en: Preparing to receive file
zh_CN: 正在准备接收文件

note: Translators: File receive confirmation message dialog; Filename, File size
en: Your peer wants to send you “{0}” (Size: {1}).
    Do you want to download this file? The default action will save the file to your Downloads folder.
zh_CN: 您的对等设备想要给您发送“{0}”（大小：{1}）。
    您想要下载该文件吗？默认动作会将文件保存到下载文件夹。

en: Ready to Receive File
zh_CN: 已准备好接收文件

en: A file is ready to be transferred. The transfer needs to be acknowledged.
zh_CN: 文件已准备好传输，传输者需被告知。

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via local network direct transfer
zh_CN: 文件“{}”通过本地网络使用直传方式

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via direct transfer
zh_CN: 文件“{}”使用直传方式

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{0}” via relay {1}
zh_CN: 文件“{0}”通过 {1} 中转

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via relay
zh_CN: 文件“{}”通过中转传输

note: Translators: Description, During transfer
en: File “{}” via Unknown connection method
zh_CN: 文件“{}”通过不明连接方式传输

note: Translators: Title
en: Sending File
zh_CN: 文件发送中

note: Translators: Description, Filename
en: Successfully sent file “{}”
zh_CN: 文件“{}”发送成功

note: Translators: Filename
en: File has been saved to the selected folder as “{}”
zh_CN: 文件已作为“{}”保存到指定文件夹

note: Translators: Filename
en: File has been saved to the Downloads folder as “{}”
zh_CN: 文件已作为“{}”保存到下载文件夹

note: Translators: Title
en: File Transfer Failed
zh_CN: 文件传输失败

en: The file transfer failed: {}
zh_CN: 文件传输失败：{}

note: Translators: When opening a file
en: Specified file / directory does not exist
zh_CN: 指定文件/目录不存在

en: Error parsing rendezvous server URL. An invalid URL was entered in the settings.
zh_CN: 集合服务器网址解析错误。设置中输入了无效的网址。

en: Error parsing transit URL. An invalid URL was entered in the settings.
zh_CN: 传输网址解析错误。设置中输入了无效的网址。

en: Invalid path selected: {}
zh_CN: 已选路径无效：{}

note: Translators: Above progress bar for creating an archive to send as a folder
en: {} File - Size: {} | {} Files - Size: {}
zh_CN[0]: {} 个文件 - 文件大小：{}

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

note: Translators: Button; Transmit Link is a noun
en: Copy Transmit Link
zh_CN: 复制传输链接

en: Your Transmit Code
zh_CN: 您的传输代码

note: Translators: Button; Transmit Code is a noun
en: Copy Transmit Code
zh_CN: 复制传输代码

note: Translators: Title
en: Accept File Transfer?
zh_CN: 接受文件传输吗？

en: Save to Downloads Folder
zh_CN: 保存至下载文件夹

note: Translators: Button
en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

note: Translators: Button
en: Sa_ve As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_V)…

note: Translators: Title
en: File Transfer Successful
zh_CN: 文件传输成功

note: Translators: Button
en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)

note: Translators: Button
en: _Show in Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中显示(_S)

note: Translators: Button
en: Co_py Error Message
zh_CN: 复制错误信息(_P)

note: Translators: Button
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Unable to use transfer link: another transfer already in progress
zh_CN: 无法使用传输链接：当前有传输正在进行中

en: Sending a File
zh_CN: 正在发送文件

en: Receiving a File
zh_CN: 正在接收文件

en: Camera access denied. Open Settings and allow Warp to access the camera.
zh_CN: 摄像头访问被拒绝。请打开设置并允许 Warp 访问摄像头。

en: Failed to start the camera: {}
zh_CN: 启动摄像头失败：{}

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Could not use the camera portal: {}
zh_CN: 无法使用摄像头门户：{}

en: Could not start the device provider: {}
zh_CN: 无法启动该设备提供者：{}

en: No Camera Found
zh_CN: 未找到摄像头

en: Connect a camera to scan QR codes
zh_CN: 连接摄像头来扫描二维码

en: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除(_T)

en: Downloads dir missing. Please set XDG_DOWNLOAD_DIR
zh_CN: 下载目录缺失。请设置 XDG_DOWNLOAD_DIR

en: Licensed under the <a href="{}">{}</a>.
zh_CN: 使用 <a href="{}">{}</a> 许可证。

note: Translators: License information without a link to the software license
en: Licensed under the {}.
zh_CN: 使用 {} 许可证。

en: Changing the rendezvous server URL needs to be done on both sides of the transfer. Only enter a server URL you can trust.
    
    Leaving these entries empty will use the app defaults:
    Rendezvous Server: “{0}”
    Transit Server: “{1}”
zh_CN: 该传输需要修改传输工具两端的集合服务器网址。请输入可信任的服务器网址。
    
    这些条目留空将使用应用程序的默认值：
    集合服务器：“{0}”
    传输服务器：“{1}”

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Code Words
zh_CN: 代码语句

en: The code word count determines the security of the transfer.
    
    A short code is easy to remember but increases the risk of someone else guessing the code. As a code may only be guessed once, the risk is very small even with short codes. A length of 4 is very secure.
zh_CN: 代码单词总数决定了传输的安全性。
    
    简短的代码容易记忆但增加了他人猜测代码的风险。由于一个代码可能仅会被猜测一次，即使使用简短的代码风险也是很小。4 个单词的长度会非常安全。

en: Code Word Count
zh_CN: 代码单词总数

en: Server URLs
zh_CN: 服务器网址

en: Rendezvous Server URL
zh_CN: 集合服务器网址

en: Transit Server URL
zh_CN: 传输服务器网址

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Warp
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Warp

note: Translators: Button
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Warp makes file transfer simple. To get started, both parties need to install Warp on their devices.
    
    After selecting a file to transmit, the sender needs to tell the receiver the displayed transmit code. This is preferably done via a secure communication channel.
    
    When the receiver has entered the code, the file transfer can begin.
    
    For more information about Warp, open the Help section from the Main Menu.
zh_CN: Warp 让文件传输变得简单，想要开始使用的话，团队成员都需将 Warp 安装到他们的设备上。
    
    选择文件并开启传输后，文件发送者需将显示的传输码告知接收者。这一步建议通过安全的沟通渠道来完成。
    
    接收者输入传输码后文件开始传输。
    
    如果想获取关于 Warp 的更多信息，可从主菜单中打开帮助页查看。

note: Translators: Big button to finish welcome screen
en: Get Started Using Warp
zh_CN: 开始使用 Warp

en: Error loading config file “{0}”, using default config.
    Error: {1}
zh_CN: 加载配置文件“{0}”出错，使用默认配置。
    错误：{1}

en: Error saving configuration file: {}
zh_CN: 保存配置文件时出错：{}

note: Translators: This is a promotion and should match the app name as seen at https://apps.gnome.org/PikaBackup/
en: Pika Backup
zh_CN: Pika 备份

note: Translators: This is a promotion and should match the short app summary as seen at https://apps.gnome.org/PikaBackup/
en: Keep your data safe
zh_CN: 保护您的数据安全

en: Select File to Send
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件

en: Select Folder to Send
zh_CN: 选择要发送的文件夹

en: “{}” appears to be an invalid Transmit Code. Please try again.
zh_CN: “{}”可能是无效的传输代码。请重试。

en: Sending files with a preconfigured code is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚未支持使用预配置代码发送文件

note: Translators: menu item
en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

note: Translators: menu item
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: menu item
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: menu item
en: _About Warp
zh_CN: 关于 Warp(_A)

note: Translators: Notification when code was automatically detected in clipboard and inserted into code entry on receive page
en: Inserted code from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板插入代码

note: Translators: File receive confirmation message dialog title
en: Abort File Transfer?
zh_CN: 中止文件传输吗？

en: Do you want to abort the current file transfer?
zh_CN: 您想要中止当前文件传输吗？

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Abort
zh_CN: 中止(_A)

note: Translators: Error dialog title
en: Unable to Open File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: Select or drop the file or directory to send
zh_CN: 选择或拖拽文件、目录进行发送

note: Translators: Button
en: Select _File…
zh_CN: 选择文件(_S)

note: Translators: Button
en: Select F_older…
zh_CN: 选择文件夹(_O)

en: _Receive
zh_CN: 接收(_R)

note: Translators: Text above code input box, transmit code is a noun
en: Enter the transmit code from the sender
zh_CN: 输入发送者提供的传输码

note: Translators: Button
en: Receive _File
zh_CN: 接收文件(_F)

en: Failed to open downloads folder.
zh_CN: 打开下载文件夹失败。

en: The URI format is invalid
zh_CN: 网址格式无效

en: The code does not match the required format
zh_CN: 代码与需要的格式不匹配

en: Unknown URI version: {}
zh_CN: 未知网址版本：{}

en: The URI parameter “rendezvous” contains an invalid URL: “{}”
zh_CN: 网址参数“rendezvous”包含无效网址：“{}”

en: The URI parameter “role” must be “follower” or “leader” (was: “{}”)
zh_CN: 网址参数“role”必须为“follower”或“leader”（曾为：“{}”）

en: Unknown URI parameter “{}”
zh_CN: 未知网址参数“{}”

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Corrupt or unexpected message received
zh_CN: 接收到损坏或意外消息

en: The rendezvous server will not allow further connections for this code. A new code needs to be generated.
zh_CN: 该集合服务器不允许该代码的进一步连接。需要生成新代码。

en: The rendezvous server removed the code due to inactivity. A new code needs to be generated.
zh_CN: 该集合服务器已因不活跃移除了该代码。需要生成新代码。

en: The rendezvous server responded with an unknown message: {}
zh_CN: 该集合服务器使用了未知消息响应：{}

en: Error connecting to the rendezvous server.
    You have entered a custom rendezvous server URL in preferences. Please verify the URL is correct and the server is working.
zh_CN: 连接至集合服务器时出错。
    您在首选项中输入了自定义集合服务器网址。请核实该网址是否正确且服务器正常工作。

en: Error connecting to the rendezvous server.
    Please try again later / verify you are connected to the internet.
zh_CN: 连接至集合服务时出错。
    请稍后重试/验证您已连接至互联网。

en: Encryption key confirmation failed. If you or your peer didn't mistype the code, this is a sign of an attacker guessing passwords. Please try again some time later.
zh_CN: 加密秘钥确认失败。如果您和您的对等设备都输入了正确的代码，有可能您正在遭受密码猜测攻击。请稍后重试。

en: Cannot decrypt a received message
zh_CN: 无法解密已接收消息

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知错误

note: Translators: magic-wormhole codes usually look like n-word-word... where n MUST be an arabic number (unlimited digits). The first '-' is mandatory. This error occurs when an empty code was entered.
en: The specified code must not be empty
zh_CN: 指定代码不能为空

note: Translators: magic-wormhole codes usually look like n-word-word... where n MUST be an arabic number (unlimited digits). The first '-' is mandatory. This error occurs when a code was entered that does not contain any '-'.
en: The code must contain at least one “-”
zh_CN: 代码必须包含至少一个“-”

note: Translators: magic-wormhole codes usually look like n-word-word... where n MUST be an arabic number (unlimited digits). This error occurs when a code was entered that does not contain a number before the '-'.
en: The first segment of a code must be a number
zh_CN: 代码的首个片段必须为一个数字

en: Code too weak. It can be guessed with an average of {} try. | Code too weak. It can be guessed with an average of {} tries.
zh_CN[0]: 代码太简单。平均 {} 次尝试即可猜到。

en: Code too short. The text after the “-” must be at least {} character long. | Code too short. The text after the “-” must be at least {} characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 代码太短了。在“-”后面的文本必须有至少 {} 个字符的长度。

en: Code too weak
zh_CN: 代码太简单

en: File / Directory not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件/目录

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Portal service response: Permission denied
zh_CN: 门户服务响应：权限被拒绝

en: The portal service has failed: {}
zh_CN: 门户服务失败：{}

en: Error communicating with the portal service via zbus: {}
zh_CN: 通过 zbus 沟通门户服务出错：{}

en: Portal error: {}
zh_CN: 门户错误：{}

en: Transfer was not acknowledged by peer
zh_CN: 对等设备未被告知传输

en: The received file is corrupted
zh_CN: 接收的文件已损坏

en: The file contained a different amount of bytes than advertised! Sent {} bytes, but should have been {}
zh_CN: 文件包含的字节数量与告知的不一致！发送了 {} 字节，应当有 {} 字节。

en: The other side has cancelled the transfer
zh_CN: 对方取消了传输

en: The other side has rejected the transfer
zh_CN: 对方拒绝了传输

en: Something went wrong on the other side: {}
zh_CN: 对方出错：{}

en: Error while establishing file transfer connection
zh_CN: 建立文件传输连接时出错

en: Unknown file transfer error
zh_CN: 未知的文件传输错误

en: An unknown error occurred while creating a zip file: {}
zh_CN: 在创建 zip 文件时发生未知错误：{}

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please report an issue with the error message.
zh_CN: 发生了意外错误。请提交带有该错误信息的报告。
