warzone2100 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (339 entries)

en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 遗留科技

en: As you progress through the campaign, you will collect Artifacts from enemy bases (and specific enemy units).
zh_CN: 随着战役的进行，你将从敌方基地 (及特定敌方单位) 收集遗留科技。

en: These will unlock valuable technologies that you can research in a Research Facility.
zh_CN: 拾取的遗留科技将在研发设施中解锁有用的技术。

en: Artifacts are small white boxes with a green indicator above, and can be picked up by moving any unit close enough.
zh_CN: 遗留科技是白色的小盒子，上面有绿色指示器，可以被附近的任何单位拾取。

en: All artifacts must be picked up as part of each level's victory conditions.
zh_CN: 作为胜利条件的一部分，必须收集所有遗留科技。

en: Backstory
zh_CN: 背景故事

en: In the late 21st century, NASDA (the North American Strategic Defense Agency) developed and deployed a massive missile defense system, including a network of nuclear-equipped satellites and ground-based launch sites.
zh_CN: 在21世纪末，NASDA (北美战略防御局) 开发并部署了一个大规模导弹防御系统。 包括一个装备有核武器的卫星网络和陆基发射场。

en: However, during a routine maintenance check, something went terribly wrong...
zh_CN: 然而，在例行维护检查中，出现了严重错误……

en: The Collapse came fast and hard. Following a technical error in the satellite defense system, nuclear warheads were ﬁred at major cites across the world.
zh_CN: “大崩溃“来的迅速而又猛烈。随着卫星防御系统的技术错误，核弹头射往世界各地的主要城市。

en: Minutes later, ground based sites ﬁred in response to the launch. Millions died as nuclear ﬁrestorms wiped out the world’s cities. Billions more died as plagues and epidemics swept away what remained of civilization.
zh_CN: 几分钟后，陆基发射场启动以应对这次发射。核弹造成的火灾抹除了全世界的城市并造成数百万人丧生。另外数十亿人死于瘟疫和流行病，文明的痕迹就此消失。

en: Less than a million people survived the Collapse.
zh_CN: 只有不到 100 万人在“大崩溃”中生还。

en: Earth broke into hundreds of small scavenger bands battling each other for the remnants of the former civilization. Only a few had the vision to attempt to rebuild a new world from the ashes.
zh_CN: 地球分裂成数百个拾荒者车队，为之前文明的残留物而自相残杀。 只有少数人具有从废墟上重建一个新世界的远见。

en: ## Present Day:
zh_CN: ## 现状：

en: The player (referred to as "the Commander") is part of a group of survivors that sought shelter in a military base in the Rocky Mountains.
zh_CN: 玩家 (即 “指挥官”) 是在落基山脉军事基地寻求庇护的一群幸存者之一。

en: They emerge from the base with the goal of rebuilding the world, adopting the name "The Project".
zh_CN: 他们从基地出发，怀着重建世界的使命，自称“工程”。

en: The Project dispatches three teams with the objective of reclaiming artifacts, thus allowing the research and application of pre-Collapse technologies.
zh_CN: “工程”派遣了三个中队，以回收遗留科技为目标，以便研究和使用“大崩溃”前的技术。

en: - Team Alpha is sent to an Arizona desert location southeast of Project HQ
zh_CN: - Alpha 中队被派往位于“工程”总部东南方的亚利桑那沙漠

en: - Beta team is sent to the remains of Chicago
zh_CN: - Beta 中队被派往芝加哥的废墟上

en: - Gamma team is sent into the northern Rockies in Colorado
zh_CN: - Gamma 中队被派往科罗拉多北部的落基山脉

en: Command Panel
zh_CN: 命令面板

en: There are six different command panel interfaces, plus a central button. You open up a command interface by pressing the appropriate button.
zh_CN: 有六个不同的命令面板按钮，和一个中央按钮。您通过按下按钮打开相应的命令界面。

en: The middle / central button closes any open command interface.
zh_CN: 中间的按钮关闭任何打开的命令界面。

en: Defending Your Base
zh_CN: 基地防御指南

en: In Warzone 2100, your home base persists throughout the campaign.
zh_CN: 在《Warzone 2100》中，您的主基地将在整个战役模式中持续存在。

en: As such, preparing for the future defense of your home base is essential.
zh_CN: 因此，为您的主基地做好未来的防御准备至关重要。

en: While units are obviously helpful to defend your base, the design of your base is also critical.
zh_CN: 虽然作战单位在基地防御中的作用显而易见，但基地的整体布局设计同样至关重要。

en: Build defensive structures that provide cover, restrict access, sense enemies, and dispense damage, so that you can better counter enemy attacks.
zh_CN: 建造能提供掩护、限制通道、侦测敌情并倾泻火力的防御建筑，以便您能更有效地应对敌人的进攻。

en: Intelligence Display
zh_CN: 情报展示

en: The Intelligence Display is where you can find your current mission objectives, replay your current mission briefing, and read more about completed research projects.
zh_CN: 您可以在情报展示找到当前任务目标，重播当前任务的简报，及阅读更多关于已完成研究项目的信息。

en: When you open the Intelligence Display, two rows of icons appear on the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 当您打开情报展示时，屏幕底部将出现两行图标。

en: Selecting an icon will display information about that research or mission objective in the middle of the screen.
zh_CN: 选择一个图标将在屏幕中间显示有关该研究或任务目标的信息。

en: Using the Mission Timer
zh_CN: 使用任务计时器

en: Much of the time, you'll be on the clock. Sometimes, you'll find yourself wishing you had more time. Other times you might think you have too much.
zh_CN: 大部分任务都有时间限制。有时候时间不够用，而有时候时间又太多了。

en: There are always smart ways to make use of extra time to prepare for battles ahead.
zh_CN: 总会有明智的办法利用多余的时间为之后的战斗作准备。

en: Whether it's completing new research, building defenses, or recycling & replacing units with new weapons and technologies... don't let good time go to waste.
zh_CN: 无论是完成新的研究、建造防御，还是回收并使用新的武器和技术更新单位…… 不要错失良机。

en: (If you have the Timer Power Bonus tweak enabled - which is the default - you don't need to wait out the timer to grant power. You'll automatically be granted the power you would have gained if you'd let the timer run. But the rest of the uses still apply!)
zh_CN: (如果您已启用计时器能源奖励，这个是默认状态，则您不需要等待就能获得剩余时间对应的能源。但仍会消耗所本该使用的能源！)

en: Power
zh_CN: 能源

en: In Warzone 2100, power is your key resource.
zh_CN: 在 Warzone 2100 中，能源是你的关键资源。

en: You spend power to build structures, manufacture units, and research upgrades / new technology.
zh_CN: 建造建筑、生产单位和研究升级/新技术都需要消耗能源。

en: Power is generated by Power Generators that are fed by Oil Derricks.
zh_CN: 能源由能源产生器产生，能源产生器需要钻油井才能运行。

en: Researching Technology
zh_CN: 研究技术

en: Researching technologies is accomplished using Research Facilities.
zh_CN: 技术的研究由研究设施进行。

en: When a Research Facility is selected, all available options are displayed on the left side of the screen.
zh_CN: 当选择一个研究设施时，所有可用的选项都会显示在屏幕左侧。

en: Each research project requires a certain amount of power and time to complete. The power investment is non-refundable.
zh_CN: 每个研究项目都需要一定的能源和时间才能完成，能源投入是不可退还的。

en: But research progress is never lost, even if the Research Facility is destroyed - the project only needs to be re-assigned to another facility.
zh_CN: 但是，即使研究设施被毁，研究进度也永远不会受到损失――该项目只需重新分配给另一个设施。

en: Completing research of a new technology may:
zh_CN: 完成新技术的研究可以：

en: - Make available new weapons, structures, unit bodies, propulsion, etc
zh_CN: - 提供新的武器、建筑、车体、推进动力等

en: - Upgrade the effectiveness of existing weapons, structures, unit bodies, etc
zh_CN: - 提高现有武器、建筑、车体等的性能

en: - Enable the research of additional technologies
zh_CN: - 启用对额外技术的研究

en: General
zh_CN: 概况

en: In Warzone 2100, you command the forces of "The Project" in a battle to rebuild the world, after mankind has been nearly destroyed by nuclear missiles.
zh_CN: 在 Warzone2100 中，在人类几乎被核导弹摧毁之后，你指挥着“项目”的军队，战斗并重建世界。

en: This guide will help walk you through key facets of the game.
zh_CN: 本指南将帮助您了解游戏的关键部分。

en: (If you are playing the campaign, new guide topics may be unlocked as you progress through the game.)
zh_CN: (如果您正在玩战役模式，新的指南主题可能会随着游戏的进行而解锁。)

en: Building Structures
zh_CN: 建造建筑

en: Click the "Build" button on the Command Panel.
zh_CN: 点击命令面板上的“建造”按钮。

en: This will open the Structures menu on the left side of screen, with a button for each structure you can build.
zh_CN: 这将打开屏幕左侧的建筑菜单，每个按钮都对应着一个可以建造的建筑。

en: Select the desired structure button. A silhouette will appear in the game world - this is where your structure will be placed once you confirm.
zh_CN: 选择所需的建筑。建筑的轮廓将出现在游戏世界中。一旦确认，您的建筑将被放置在那里。

en: Move the silhouette by moving the input device.
zh_CN: 通过移动鼠标移动轮廓位置

en: - If a structure is buildable in a location, the silhouette will be colored green when you hover over a location.
zh_CN: - 如果建筑可以在一个地方建造，当悬停时，轮廓将变成绿色。

en: - If a structure is not buildable in a location, the silhouette will be colored red.
zh_CN: - 如果建筑物不能在一个地方建造，轮廓将变成红色。

en: Once you've chosen a viable location, select to confirm the placement of the build site. A truck will move to the location and begin construction.
zh_CN: 一旦你选择了一个可行的位置，点击确认建筑的位置。一辆工程车将前往该地点，并开始施工。

en: You can order additional trucks to help out (and build the structure faster) by selecting them and ordering them to target the structure under construction.
zh_CN: 你可以命令更多的工程车帮助建造 (加快建造速度)，选择它们，并点击正在建造的建筑。

en: Tip: To build "walls" (once they are available), you can click and drag to draw a wall in a line.
zh_CN: 提示：要建造“墙” (如果可用)，您可以单击并拖动以建造多堵墙。

en: Cyborg Factory
zh_CN: 半机械人工厂

en: A Cyborg Factory operates similarly to a standard Factory, but exclusively builds Cyborgs.
zh_CN: 半机械人工厂的运作方式与标准工厂类似，但专门用于生产半机械人单位。

en: Each Factory can build one Cyborg at a time, but you can queue multiple Cyborgs for production.
zh_CN: 每座工厂同一时间只能生产一个半机械人，但您可以将多个半机械人加入生产队列。

en: When a Cyborg is produced, it receives the Cyborg Factory’s Unit Orders and proceeds to the factory's Rally Point.
zh_CN: 当半机械人单位生产完成后，它将自动接收半机械人工厂预设的出击指令，并前往该工厂设定的集结地点。

en: Demolishing Structures
zh_CN: 拆除建筑物

en: Demolishing a building is almost as simple as building one.
zh_CN: 拆除建筑物几乎与建造建筑一样简单。

en: Select "Demolish Structure" in the Structures menu and click a building to demolish.
zh_CN: 在建造菜单中选择“拆除建筑物”，然后点击建筑物拆除。

en: A unit will move to the building and destroy it.
zh_CN: 一个单位将移动到建筑物并将其拆除。

en: Demolished structures return half the power used to build the structure.
zh_CN: 拆除建筑物将返还一半能源。

en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

en: A Factory is used to build units. Each Factory can build one unit at a time, but you can queue multiple units for production.
zh_CN: 工厂被用来建造单位。每个工厂一次可以建造一个单位，但你可以排队生产多个单位。

en: When a unit is produced, it receives the Factory’s Unit Orders and proceeds to the Factory's Rally Point.
zh_CN: 当一个单位生产完毕，它将前往工厂的集结点。

en: Note: The base Factory is only able to produce units with Light bodies. Factory modules must be discovered and built to upgrade Factory production capabilities.
zh_CN: 注意： 基础工厂只能生产轻型车体。必须研究并建造工厂模块以提升工厂生产能力。

en: Command Center
zh_CN: 指挥中心

en: The Command Center is the headquarters of your base.
zh_CN: 指挥中心是你基地的总部。

en: It provides access to the mini-map / radar, and the ability to design units.
zh_CN: 它提供了查看小地图和设计单位的能力。

en: To build a Command Center, click the "Build" button on the command panel and select the Command Center structure.
zh_CN: 若要建立一个指挥中心，请点击命令面板上的“建造”按钮并选择指挥中心。

en: Then, click where you want your builders to construct it.
zh_CN: 然后点击地图上的任何位置。

en: Structure Modules
zh_CN: 建筑模块

en: Power Generators, Factories, and Research Facilities can be upgraded with their respective structure modules.
zh_CN: 能源产生器、工厂和研究设施可以建造对应的模块进行升级。

en: Once researched, you can access these modules from the Build menu to apply them to the structures in question.
zh_CN: 一旦研究完毕，您可以从建造菜单中选择这些模块，将其应用到对应建筑。

en: Alternatively, you can select a Truck or a Combat Engineer and click on the structure in order to begin its construction.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以选择一个工程车或一个战斗工程师，然后点击建筑开始建造。

en: Note: While one of these structures is being upgraded, it will temporarily be unavailable until the upgrade is complete.
zh_CN: 注意：在模块建造完成之前，建筑暂时无法使用。

en: Upgrade Effects:
zh_CN: 升级效果：

en: - Power Generator modules increase the rate of power generation
zh_CN: - 能源产生器模块可提高产生能源的速率

en: - Factory modules allow the production of Medium and Heavy units, as well as decreasing the time it takes to produce units
zh_CN: - 工厂模块使得工厂能够生产中型和重型单位，并能缩短生产单位所需的时间

en: - Research Facility modules decrease the time needed to complete assigned research projects
zh_CN: - 研究模块减少完成指定研究项目所需的时间

en: Oil Derrick
zh_CN: 钻油井

en: An Oil Derrick can be built by selecting a Truck and targeting an available Oil Resource.
zh_CN: 使用工程车在油田上建造钻油井。

en: The destruction of an Oil Derrick will temporarily prevent the construction of another at the same spot until the fire subsides.
zh_CN: 摧毁钻油井将导致油田燃烧，暂时无法建造新的钻油井。

en: To utilize an Oil Derrick and generate power requires a Power Generator.
zh_CN: 要使用钻油井并发电，需要能源产生器。

en: Power Generator
zh_CN: 能源产生器

en: Each Power Generator uses up to 4 Oil Derricks. So, for example, if you have 10 Oil Derricks you would need 3 Power Generators to utilize all of the oil derricks and generate maximum Power.
zh_CN: 每个能源产生器最多使用 4 个钻油井。例如：如果你有 10 个钻油井，你需要 3 个能源产生器来使用所有的钻油井以产生最大能量。

en: While oil derricks must be built on oil resources, Power Generators can be built anywhere on the map. But keep in mind: additional generators beyond one for every 4 derricks will provide no benefit.
zh_CN: 虽然钻油井必须建造在油田上，但能源产生器可以在地图上的任何地方建造。注意：每 4 个钻油井配一台以上的能源产生器并不会带来任何优势。

en: Rally Point
zh_CN: 集结点

en: When a Factory has finished building a unit, the unit will spawn next to the Factory, and then proceed to the Factory's designated Rally Point.
zh_CN: 当单位制造完成后，单位将在工厂旁边生成，然后前往工厂指定的集结点。

en: By default, the Rally Point is placed next to the Factory. Clicking a Rally Point will allow you to move it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，集结点在工厂旁。单击集结点将允许您移动它。

en: Note: Moving a Rally Point while a unit is moving to it will not affect the unit's path.
zh_CN: 注意：移动集结点将不会影响已生产单位的路径。

en: Repair Facility
zh_CN: 维修设施

en: Building a Repair Facility creates a fixed structure to which units can retreat to be repaired.
zh_CN: 建造维修设施可修理撤退回来需要维修的单位

en: Repair Facilities can repair units faster than mobile units with repair turrets.
zh_CN: 维修设施的修理速度比维修单位快。

en: Research Facility
zh_CN: 研究设施

en: Research Facilities are required in order to research new technologies.
zh_CN: 研究设施用于研究新技术。

en: Each Research Facility can research one technology at a time.
zh_CN: 每个研究设施一次只能研究一种技术。

en: VTOL Factory
zh_CN: VTOL 工厂

en: A VTOL Factory is used to build units with VTOL propulsion (i.e. flying units).
zh_CN: VTOL 工厂用于生产带有 VTOL 推进器的单位 (即飞行器)。

en: Each VTOL Factory can build one unit at a time, but you can queue multiple units for production.
zh_CN: 每个 VTOL 工厂一次只能生产一个单位，但你可以排队生产多个单位。

en: When a VTOL Factory is done building a unit, it will order it to fly and land near the factory's Rally Point.
zh_CN: 当一个单位生产完毕，它将前往工厂的集结点。

en: Structures
zh_CN: 建筑

en: Building structures is absolutely vital in Warzone 2100 - from Factories which build units, to Research Facilities that research new technologies.
zh_CN: 建筑在 Warzone2100 是非常重要的，例如用于建造单位的工厂或研究新技术的研究设施。

en: Building can be done with units with Trucks as turrets and/or Combat Engineers.
zh_CN: 建筑可以被工程车或战斗工程师建造。

en: Attack Range
zh_CN: 攻击范围

en: You can use the Unit Orders menu to configure unit "Attack Range".
zh_CN: 您可以使用单位命令菜单配置单位的“攻击范围”。

en: - Optimum Range: Fires at the most accurate range
zh_CN: - 最适距离：射击处于最准确距离的目标

en: - Short Range: Moves to short range and attacks
zh_CN: - 短距离：移动到近距离并攻击

en: - Long Range: Attacks at long range (default)
zh_CN: - 长距离：在最远距离攻击 (默认)

en: Firing Mode
zh_CN: 开火模式

en: You can use the Unit Orders menu to configure unit "Firing Mode".
zh_CN: 您可以使用单位命令菜单配置单位的“开火模式”。

en: - Fire At Will: Fires at any enemy (default)
zh_CN: - 自由开火：对任何敌人开火 (默认)

en: - Return Fire: Only fire if fired at
zh_CN: - 回击：只有被攻击时才会开火。

en: - Do Not Fire: Units will not fire
zh_CN: - 不开火：单位不会开火。

en: Movement
zh_CN: 移动

en: You can use the Unit Orders menu to configure unit "Movement".
zh_CN: 您可以使用单位命令菜单配置单位的“移动”。

en: - Patrol: Move between two points. Just click a point on the map after selecting it
zh_CN: - 巡逻：在当前位置和目标点之间移动。只需在地图上选择一个点

en: - Circle: (VTOLs only) Move in a circle over a position. Just click an area after selecting it
zh_CN: - 盘旋：(仅限 VTOL) 以圆形路径绕一点移动。只需在选择后点击一个位置

en: - Pursue: Pursue enemy
zh_CN: - 跟踪：追击敌人

en: - Guard: Stay near an area or structure. (default)
zh_CN: - 守卫：停留在一个区域或建筑附近 (默认)

en: - Hold Position: Do not move under any circumstances
zh_CN: - 保持位置：在任何情况下都不移动

en: Recycling
zh_CN: 回收

en: Recycling a unit will send it to the nearest Factory or Repair Facility, where it will be removed from play.
zh_CN: 回收单位会将其送至最近的工厂或修理设施，并在此处被移出战场。

en: Half the power used in making the unit will be refunded to you (although this will be reduced if the unit is damaged).
zh_CN: 返还一半的能源 (如单位受损，返还能源将减少)。

en: The experience points of the recycled unit will be transferred to the next unit that is manufactured.
zh_CN: 被回收单位的经验值将转移至下一个生产出的单位。

en: When multiple experienced units are recycled, the highest amount of experience points is transferred first.
zh_CN: 当回收多个有经验的单位时，将优先转移经验值最高的单位的经验值。

en: You can order the selected units to return for recycling via the Unit Orders menu or the "Return for Recycling" keybind.
zh_CN: 您可以通过单位命令菜单或“返回以回收”快捷键命令使单位返回回收。

en: Retreating
zh_CN: 撤退

en: Losing units (especially units with experience levels) can be a real hit to a force's ability to successfully wage battle.
zh_CN: 失去单位 (尤其是高经验等级的单位) 会削弱部队的战斗能力。

en: You can use the Unit Orders menu to choose a "Retreat Threshold", which will cause units to automatically retreat from the battle when they reach a specified damage level.
zh_CN: 您可以使用单位命令菜单选择“撤退阈值”，这将导致单位在达到特定损伤水平时自动退出战斗。

en: - Do or Die: Your unit will not retreat unless ordered to. (default)
zh_CN: - 不死不休：您的单位不会撤退，除非有命令。(默认)

en: - Retreat at Medium Damage: Your unit will retreat at medium (yellow) damage
zh_CN: - 中度损伤时撤退：你的单位将在中度损伤 (黄色) 时撤退。

en: - Retreat at Heavy Damage: Your unit will retreat at heavy (red) damage
zh_CN: - 重度损伤时撤退：你的单位将在重度损伤 (红色) 时撤退。

en: Retreating units will return to the nearest repair facility, repair unit, HQ, or LZ.
zh_CN: 撤退的单位将返回最近的修理设施、修理单位、指挥中心或着陆点。

en: Return To
zh_CN: 返回

en: You can use the Unit Orders menu to quickly order units to return to a specific location.
zh_CN: 您可以使用单位命令菜单快速命令单位返回特定位置。

en: - Return for Repair: Unit will return to a Repair Facility
zh_CN: - 返回维修：单位将返回到维修设施

en: - Return to HQ: Unit will return to Command Center or LZ (campaign)
zh_CN: - 返回指挥中心：单位将返回到指挥中心或着陆点 (战役模式)

en: - Go To Transport: Unit will go to and board transport
zh_CN: - 前往运输舰：单位将前往并登陆运输舰

en: Unit Orders
zh_CN: 单位命令

en: Right-click a unit or group of units to show their current Unit Orders.
zh_CN: 右键单击一个单位或一组单位来显示他们当前的命令。

en: The Unit Orders panel allows you to customize the behavior of your units, from patrolling an area to retreating at low health.
zh_CN: 单位命令面板允许您自定义您单位的行为，如巡逻某个区域或在重度损伤时撤退。

en: Right-click a Factory to adjust the Unit Orders for all future units produced by the Factory.
zh_CN: 右键单击一个工厂来调整该工厂未来生产的所有单位的默认命令。

en: Building Units
zh_CN: 生产单位

en: To build units, either select a Factory, or select the "Manufacturing" button on the Command Panel - this will open the Manufacturing panel on the left side of the screen.
zh_CN: 如要生产单位，选择一个工厂， 或点击命令面板上的“生产”按钮 - 这将在屏幕左侧打开制造面板。

en: The Manufacturing panel will display the unit designs which are buildable by the currently-selected Factory. Factories may be limited to producing certain types of units (or may only be able to produce certain units if upgraded with modules).
zh_CN: 制造面板将显示目前选定的工厂可以生产的单位设计。工厂可能仅限于生产某些类型的单位 (有些单元需要升级模块后才能生产)。

en: To select a different Factory, either click on the Factory in the game world, or click on the appropriate button in the Factories panel on the bottom-center of the screen.
zh_CN: 要选择另一个工厂，要么点击游戏世界中的工厂。或者点击屏幕底部中心的工厂面板中的按钮。

en: To manufacture a unit in a Factory, click the desired unit design button in the Manufacturing panel. You can queue multiples of the same unit by repeatedly clicking the unit design button.
zh_CN: 若要在工厂制造一个单位，请点击制造面板中相应的单位。您可以通过反复点击一个单位来队列生产多个单位。

en: While a unit is building, the unit will be shown in the Factories panel above the Factory that is building it. If the bar is green, the Factory is gathering power to build the unit. If the bar is yellow, the unit is being built.
zh_CN: 当一个单位正在制造时，该单位将在制造它的工厂上方的工厂面板中显示。如果进度条是绿色的，工厂正在收集所需能源。如果进度条是黄色的，该单位正在制造。

en: When a Factory is done building a unit, it will order the unit to proceed to the Factory's Rally Point.
zh_CN: 一个单位被生产出来时，它将前往工厂的集结点。

en: Attaching Units
zh_CN: 指派单位

en: To attach units to a Commander, select the unit(s), then left-click the Commander you want to attach them to. A symbol will appear next to the assigned unit(s) to signify the attachment.
zh_CN: 若要将单位编入指挥官麾下，需先选中目标单位，再左键点击你想要编入的指挥官。编队完成后，已编入单位的旁侧会出现标识，以示编队状态。

en: ## Limits:
zh_CN: ## 限制：

en: Commanders have a limit to the amount of units they can control, which is affected by their rank. Promotions are earned by the Commander reaching a dedicated amount of experience points.
zh_CN: 指挥官可指挥的单位数量存在上限，该上限受其等级影响。指挥官积累到指定的经验值后，即可获得晋升。

en: After each promotion, the Commander is able to control 2 more units.
zh_CN: 每次晋升后，指挥官可指挥的单位数量将增加 2 个。

en: Detaching Units
zh_CN: 分离单位

en: To detach a unit from a Commander:
zh_CN: 分离一个指派到指挥官的单位：

en: 1. Right-click the unit (or hold the "Shift" key while selecting the unit) to select only that unit (instead of the whole commander group)
zh_CN: 1. 右键单击单位 (或在选择单位时按住“Shift”键) 以仅选择该单位 (而不是整个指挥官组)

en: 2. Give the unit a new order (eg. move)
zh_CN: 2. 给单位一个新的命令 (例如移动)

en: Going for repairs, BRB
zh_CN: 前往修理，BRB

en: A unit that retreats from the battle to go to a repair facility, will stay connected to its Commander group.
zh_CN: 一个从战斗中撤退到修理设施的单位将保持与指挥官组的联系。

en: When it is done repairing, it will return to its Commander.
zh_CN: 修理完毕后，将返回指挥官。

en: Targeting
zh_CN: 单位锁定

en: When you select a Commander and target an enemy unit or structure, attached units will move to fire on the target.
zh_CN: 选中指挥官并锁定敌方单位或建筑为目标后，其麾下的附属单位将自动移动并向该目标开火。

en: The attached units will have greater accuracy when firing.
zh_CN: 指派给指挥官的单位在射击时更准确。

en: Commanders
zh_CN: 指挥官

en: Command turrets are used much like sensors, except they can command any attacking unit, not just artillery.
zh_CN: 指挥官用起来就像是传感器，但可以指挥任何攻击单位，而不仅仅是火炮。

en: Commanders provide an accuracy, armor, and movement speed bonus to all units assigned to them, which increases as the commander's rank increases.
zh_CN: 指挥官为指派给它们的所有单位提供射击精度、装甲和移动速度加成，这种加成随着指挥官等级的增加而提升。

en: They are limited to having 6 attacking units assigned to them at first, but this limit rises by 2 each time the commander gains a rank.
zh_CN: 指挥官初始最多可编入 6 个攻击单位，每晋升一级，该指挥上限将提升 2 个。

en: Designing Units
zh_CN: 设计单位

en: You will need to design new units if you want to overpower your enemies and get that sweet taste of victory. This is a key aspect of Warzone 2100's gameplay.
zh_CN: 如果你想要获得优势并取得胜利，就需要设计新的单位。这是游戏的一个关键方面。

en: To start designing a unit, select the Design button in the Command Panel. This will make two columns appear on the left of the screen.
zh_CN: 要开始设计一个单位，请在命令面板中选择设计按钮。这将使两列单位设计出现在屏幕左侧。

en: To make a new design, select the "blank" green body in the top-left. To edit an existing unit design, just select it instead.
zh_CN: 要制作新设计，请在左上角选择“空白”绿色车体。要编辑现有的单位设计，只需选择它。

en: Designing a new unit is a simple three-step procedure: selecting a body, a propulsion system, and a turret. Those three selections will result in a new unit.
zh_CN: 设计一个新的单位是一个简单的三步过程：选择一个车体、一个推进系统和一个炮塔。 这三个选项将产生一个新的单位。

en: Once you have designed a unit, you will need a Factory to build it.
zh_CN: 单位设计完成后，还需要有工厂才能生产它。

en: Experience & Ranks
zh_CN: 经验与等级

en: Units gain experience when they successfully dispatch enemies.
zh_CN: 单位成功消灭敌人时获得经验。

en: A higher experience level means that a unit is more accurate, moves faster, and takes less damage.
zh_CN: 更高的经验等级意味着一个单位射击更加精确，移动速度更快，受到的伤害更少。

en: An icon displaying a unit’s rank is displayed next to the unit’s health bar.
zh_CN: 显示单位等级的图标在单位血条旁边。

en: Units with higher experience levels can make all the difference in battle!
zh_CN: 高经验等级的单位能够在战斗中发挥关键作用！

en: Cyborgs
zh_CN: 半机械人

en: Cyborgs are your main infantry units.
zh_CN: 半机械人是你麾下的主力步兵单位。

en: They are fast and reliable units, and are extremely resistant to Anti-Tank weapons.
zh_CN: 它们是速度快且可靠性高的单位，并对反坦克武器具有极高的抗性。

en: However, they are more vulnerable to Anti-Personnel and Artillery weapons.
zh_CN: 然而，它们对反人员武器和火炮更为脆弱。

en: Note that Cyborgs cannot be designed. Cyborg templates are researched independently, and require a Cyborg Factory to produce.
zh_CN: 请注意，半机械人无法自定义设计。其模板通过独立研究项目解锁，且需依托半机械人工厂进行生产。

en: Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式载具

en: Half-tracks are a hybrid propulsion between Wheels and Tracks.
zh_CN: 半履带车是车轮与履带相结合的混合推进载具。

en: They have a moderate cost and speed, and provide a moderate amount of hitpoints.
zh_CN: 它们拥有适中的制造成本、移动速度以及耐久度。

en: They also provide resistance against Anti-Personnel and Artillery damage, but are still quite vulnerable to Anti-Tank weapons.
zh_CN: 它们还对反人员武器和火炮伤害具有一定的抗性，但仍然十分容易受到反坦克武器的攻击。

en: Half-tracks are excellent for general-purpose units, but don't quite provide the high durability of Tracks or the high speeds of Wheels.
zh_CN: 半履带车是出色的通用型载具，但其耐久性不及全履带式车辆，速度也不及轮式车辆。

en: Hover
zh_CN: 气垫载具

en: Hover is a fast, amphibious propulsion for vehicles.
zh_CN: 气垫载具是一种高速且具备两栖行进能力的车辆推进系统。

en: Hover propulsion provides very high maximum speeds and the ability to freely traverse water, which can be indispensable for finding unique attack routes.
zh_CN: 气垫推进系统可提供极高的最大速度，并能自由穿越水域，这一特性对于寻找独特的进攻路线而言不可或缺。

en: However, they come at a higher production cost, provide little hitpoints, and are vulnerable to most types of damage.
zh_CN: 然而，气垫载具的制造成本更高，耐久度较低，且对多数攻击类型抗性较弱。

en: Hover's high speeds and ability to traverse over water make it suited to hit-and-run tactics.
zh_CN: 气垫载具凭借其高速特性与水上通行能力，非常适合执行“打了就跑”的战术。

en: Similarly to Wheels, however, they are poorly-suited for prolonged fights on the front line.
zh_CN: 然而，与轮式车辆类似，气垫载具极不适合在前线进行持久战斗。

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 坦克（履带式载具）

en: Tracks are a highly-armored propulsion for vehicles.
zh_CN: 坦克（履带式载具）是一种具备重型装甲的车辆推进系统。

en: They provide a large amount of hitpoints, as well as high resistances against Anti-Personnel and Artillery damage.
zh_CN: 坦克（履带式载具）拥有极高的耐久度，并对反人员武器和火炮伤害具有显著抗性。

en: However, they come at a higher production cost, have longer build times, and are still very vulnerable to Anti-Tank weapons.
zh_CN: 然而，坦克（履带式载具）的制造成本更高、生产时间更长，且对反坦克武器仍然极为脆弱。

en: Additionally, Tracks come with a hefty penalty to their maximum speed.
zh_CN: 此外，坦克（履带式载具）还会对其最大速度造成显著负面影响。

en: Due to their high durability, Tracks are perfect for vehicles designed for combat on the front lines.
zh_CN: 得益于其极高的耐久度，坦克（履带式载具）是专为前线战斗而设计的完美载具。

en: Care must be taken, however. Their slow movement speed can make escaping unfavorable situations very difficult.
zh_CN: 然而务必谨慎操作。坦克（履带式载具）缓慢的移动速度，使其极难从不利战局中撤离。

en: Attacking with VTOLs
zh_CN: 使用 VTOL 攻击

en: To attack with a VTOL, select it and click an enemy like normal.
zh_CN: 要使用 VTOL 攻击，请选择它然后点击敌人。

en: However, you may noticed the white ammo bar below its health bar as you start attacking.
zh_CN: 然而，你可能会注意到其血条下面的白色弹药栏。

en: Unlike ground units, which reload automatically, VTOLs carry a limited amount of ammo. Once that ammo runs out, the VTOL can’t attack until it refuels.
zh_CN: 与自动装弹的地面单位不同，VTOL 携带数量有限的弹药。一旦该弹药耗尽，VTOL 将无法攻击。

en: A VTOL out of ammo will automatically find a VTOL rearming pad to rearm and repair itself (and will resume attacking once fully rearmed), or it can be manually rearmed by selecting it and clicking on a rearming pad.
zh_CN: 用完弹药的 VTOL 会自动找到一个 VTOL 补给站以装弹和维修 (一旦完全装弹完成，将返回攻击)，也可以手动装弹，选择 VTOL 并点击一个 VTOL 补给站。

en: Unlike other units which usually attack the nearest target, VTOLs will not attack anything automatically. However, by selecting a VTOL and alt+clicking on an area, a VTOL will patrol the area between its current location and the clicked location, and attack anything in the vicinity.
zh_CN: 与通常攻击最近目标的其他单位不同，VTOL 不会自动攻击任何目标。 然而，通过选择 VTOL 并 alt+单击一个位置，VTOL 将在其当前位置和点击位置之间的区域巡逻，并攻击附近的任何敌人。

en: Alternatively, VTOLs can be assigned to VTOL Strike Towers and VTOL CB Towers, which will cause them to function similarly to artillery assigned to sensor towers.
zh_CN: 或者，VTOL 可以指派给 VTOL 攻击雷达和 VTOL 反炮兵雷达， 这将使它们像火炮一样攻击雷达锁定的敌人。

en: Defending with VTOLs
zh_CN: 使用 VTOL 防御

en: VTOL units may also be used to defend areas of the map.
zh_CN: VTOL 单位也可用于防守地图上的关键区域。

en: VTOLs can be assigned to a VTOL Strike Turret or VTOL Radar Tower, and will automatically attack anything targeted by the sensor (much like artillery assigned to a standard sensor).
zh_CN: 可将 VTOL 单位指派至 VTOL 攻击雷达塔 或 VTOL 雷达塔，它们将自动攻击雷达锁定的任何目标（其运作逻辑类似于指派至标准雷达的火炮单位）。

en: VTOLs can also be ordered to Patrol or Circle an area. When doing so, they will automatically attack any enemy encountered along their path.
zh_CN: 也可命令 VTOL 单位对区域执行“巡逻”或“盘旋”指令。执行指令时，它们将自动攻击沿途遭遇的任何敌方单位。

en: Defending Against VTOLs
zh_CN: 防空

en: What's that in the sky? ... It's a VTOL unit
zh_CN: 天上的是什么？... 这是一个 VTOL 单位

en: Since VTOLs are not ground-based units, most ground weapons cannot hit them.
zh_CN: 由于 VTOL 不是地面单位，大多数地面武器都无法击中。

en: They can only be hit by either anti-air (often abbreviated "AA") or versatile (can hit air or ground) weapons.
zh_CN: 它们只能被防空 (常常被缩写为“AA”) 或多用途 (可以攻击空中或地面) 武器击中。

en: There are only a few weapons that are versatile: machineguns, lasers, and Mini-Rocket Pod.
zh_CN: 只有少数几种武器是多用途的：机枪、激光和迷你火箭。

en: (Rockets and missiles are also versatile, but only when mounted on a cyborg or VTOL.)
zh_CN: (火箭和导弹也是多用途的，但只有在装在半机械人或 VTOL 上时才能防空)

en: In addition to being uncommon, versatile weapons do not do as much damage to VTOLs as dedicated anti-air, so having some AA is recommended against VTOLs.
zh_CN: 多用途武器对 VTOL 的伤害不如专用防空武器。因此建议使用专用的防空武器。

en: Using VTOLs
zh_CN: 使用 VTOL

en: Designing VTOL units is similar to designing ground units.
zh_CN: 设计 VTOL 单位与设计地面单位相似。

en: When choosing a propulsion, simply pick "VTOL" propulsion.
zh_CN: 在选择推进动力时，只需选择“VTOL”推进器。

en: You will then be able to select from the available VTOL Weapons.
zh_CN: 然后您将能够从可用的 VTOL 武器中选择。

en: To produce your VTOL designs, you will need to construct a VTOL Factory.
zh_CN: 要生产您设计的 VTOL 单位，需要建造一座 VTOL 工厂。

en: In order to repair, rearm, and maintain your VTOL units, you will need to construct one or more VTOL Rearming Pads.
zh_CN: 为使您的 VTOL 单位能够维修、补给弹药和维护，您需要建造一个或多个 VTOL 补给平台。

en: VTOL Weapons
zh_CN: VTOL 武器

en: Most weapons have a VTOL equivalent, which does increased damage, but has limited ammo.
zh_CN: 大多数武器都拥有对应的 VTOL 版本，这些版本能造成更高伤害，但弹药携带量有限。

en: VTOL versions of regular weapons do not need to be researched separately.
zh_CN: 普通武器的 VTOL 版本无需单独研究。

en: In addition to VTOL versions of ground-based direct weapons, VTOLs can also use bomb weapons. These weapons are the equivalent of artillery, and are very powerful.
zh_CN: 除了地面直射武器的 VTOL 版本外，VTOL 还可以使用炸弹武器。 这些武器相当于炮兵，且非常强大。

en: VTOL (Vertical Take-Off and Landing) units are the main aerial instruments in dominating the skies.
zh_CN: VTOL（垂直起降）是主要空中单位。

en: VTOLs have an extremely high maximum speed and can traverse all types of terrain.
zh_CN: VTOL 单位具有极高的最大速度，且能够跨越所有类型的地形。

en: Additionally, they cannot be targeted by most weapons while airborne.
zh_CN: 此外，VTOL 单位在空中飞行时，绝大多数武器无法将其锁定为目标。

en: Note that while VTOL units can be designed like other vehicles, they can only be produced from a specialized VTOL Factory.
zh_CN: 请注意，虽然 VTOL 单位可像其他载具一样进行设计，但只能通过专用的 VTOL 工厂进行生产。

en: Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式载具

en: Wheels are the most basic vehicle propulsion.
zh_CN: 轮式载具是最基础的车辆推进系统。

en: They are inexpensive and fast to produce, and also have a high maximum speed.
zh_CN: 轮式载具的生产成本低廉、制造速度快，且拥有极高的最大速度。

en: However, they are vulnerable to most types of damage, and don't provide many hitpoints.
zh_CN: 然而，轮式载具对多数攻击类型抗性较弱，且耐久度较低。

en: Wheels are best used on vehicles that operate behind the front lines, or vehicles that exploit their high speed for hit-and-run attacks.
zh_CN: 轮式载具最适合用于前线后方的支援单位，或利用其高速度实施“打了就跑”战术的突袭单位。

en: Propulsions
zh_CN: 推进系统

en: Just as with weapons, you may also discover new types of vehicle propulsions that can be used in designs.
zh_CN: 与武器系统类似，您也可能发现可用于设计的新型车辆推进系统。

en: When you complete research on a new propulsion, an Intelligence Display message will provide some information on its attributes.
zh_CN: 当您完成新型推进系统的研究后，一则情报展示消息将提供其相关属性的说明。

en: Additionally, you can find descriptions of each propulsion in this guide.
zh_CN: 此外，您亦可于本指南中查阅各类推进系统的详细说明。

en: Understanding the advantages and disadvantages of each propulsion is essential to both designing your own units and combating enemy units.
zh_CN: 透彻了解每种推进系统的优势与劣势，对于自主设计单位及对抗敌方单位都至关重要。

en: Repairing Units
zh_CN: 修理单位

en: You can design a unit with a repair turret instead of a weapon, and it can be ordered to repair your other units.
zh_CN: 你可以设计一个带有维修炮塔的单位，并且可以命令它修理你的其他单位。

en: You can also keep the repair units back from the battle, and use the Retreat Options to set your offensive units to retreat to them for repair at a certain damage level.
zh_CN: 你也可以使修理单位远离战场，并启用接受撤退单位选项，使得进攻性单位前往修理单位位置进行维修。

en: Retreating and repairing units is often far preferable to losing experienced units on the battlefield.
zh_CN: 撤退和修理部队往往比在战场上损失有经验的部队更可取。

en: CB Sensors
zh_CN: 反炮兵传感器

en: Counter-Battery (CB) Sensors dramatically alter the battlefield by allowing artillery units to directly target distant artillery platforms - provided they have the range.
zh_CN: 反炮兵 (CB) 传感器极大地改变了战场，允许炮兵部队直接瞄准远处的炮兵单位，只要射程足够。

en: Identified structures or units will be colored red in the fog of war once a CB Sensor detects the launch of any enemy artillery.
zh_CN: 当反炮兵传感器探测到敌方火炮开火时，探测到的建筑物或单位将在战争迷雾中变为红色。

en: If active, artillery units prioritize CB Sensor targets over targets revealed by normal Sensors.
zh_CN: 对于炮兵部队，反炮兵传感器的目标优先于普通传感器的目标。

en: Un-Assigning
zh_CN: 取消分配

en: To un-assign a unit from a sensor, the easiest way is to right-click the unit, and then tell it to move somewhere.
zh_CN: 要从传感器中取消分配一个单位，最简单的方法是右键单击该单位，然后告诉它移动到某个地方。

en: Multiple units can be selected by holding CTRL while clicking.
zh_CN: 点击时可以按住 CTRL 选择多个单位。

en: Using Sensors
zh_CN: 使用传感器

en: Artillery structures are the easiest. Simply build a sensor tower, and if the sensor tower is targeting something within your artillery structures' weapon range, they will fire at it.
zh_CN: 炮兵建筑最容易使用。只需建造一个传感器塔，如果传感器塔的目标处于炮兵建筑射程内，炮兵建筑就会向目标开火。

en: An artillery tank, however, needs to be explicitly assigned to a sensor to function. Select the artillery tanks, then click on a sensor to assign the tanks to the sensor.
zh_CN: 但是，需要明确将炮兵坦克指派给一个传感器才能起作用。选择炮兵坦克，然后点击传感器，将坦克指派给传感器。

en: Once the artillery is assigned, if it is assigned to a sensor tower, that tower will target enemies that come in range automatically.
zh_CN: 当火炮被指派给传感器塔时，将自动以传感器塔范围内的敌人作为目标。

en: If it is assigned to a sensor tank, the sensor can be used to attack enemies by selecting the sensor and targeting an enemy. All artillery assigned to the sensor will attack its target.
zh_CN: 当被指派给传感器坦克时，则是攻击传感器锁定的目标。

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Sensors can be used for scouting and surveillance, but they also have a more important usage: to spot for artillery.
zh_CN: 传感器可用于侦察和监视敌人，但也有更重要的用法：用于火炮。

en: Artillery weapons, by themselves, cannot fire more than their own sensor range (8 tiles without upgrades).
zh_CN: 炮兵武器本身的射击不能超过自己的传感器射程 (未升级时为8个格子)。

en: However, even the most basic artillery weapon has a weapon range that exceeds its built-in sensor range. To use it, you will need to build and deploy sensors on the battlefield (either sensor towers or tanks with sensor turrets).
zh_CN: 然而，即便是最基础的火炮武器，其射程也超出了自身的内置传感器范围。若要使用火炮，你需在战场上建造并部署传感器（可为传感器塔，也可为搭载传感器炮塔的坦克）。

en: Kinetic & Thermal Damage
zh_CN: 动能与热能伤害

en: Most weapons deal damage through kinetic means (bullets, rockets, etc.), and are therefore affected by standard kinetic armor plating.
zh_CN: 大多数武器通过动能方式（子弹、火箭弹等）造成伤害，因此其伤害效果受标准动能装甲板影响。

en: However, some weapons instead deal thermal damage, which is unaffected by a target's kinetic armor.
zh_CN: 然而，部分武器会造成热能伤害，该类型伤害不受目标的动能装甲影响。

en: Instead, thermal weapons are mitigated by a target's thermal armor.
zh_CN: 相反，热能武器造成的伤害由目标的隔热装甲进行削弱。

en: A unit's kinetic and thermal armor can be seen in the design menu, on the body selection screen.
zh_CN: 单位个体的动能与隔热装甲数值可在设计菜单的车体选择界面中查看。

en: Note that all units have less thermal armor than kinetic armor. This means thermal damage will be reduced less than kinetic damage!
zh_CN: 请注意，所有单位的隔热装甲值均低于动能装甲值。这意味着热能伤害所能被减免的幅度通常更小！

en: Attacking
zh_CN: 攻击

en: Designing VTOLs
zh_CN: 设计 VTOL

en: Remember: You will need a "VTOL Factory" to actually build VTOL unit designs.
zh_CN: 记住：需要“VTOL 工厂”才能生产 VTOL 单位。

en: Weapons
zh_CN: 武器

en: Most weapons have a VTOL equivalent, which does at least twice as much damage, but has limited ammo.
zh_CN: 大多数武器都有等效的 VTOL 武器，VTOL 武器的伤害至少是地面武器的两倍，但弹药有限。

en: VTOLs
zh_CN: VTOL

en: To produce VTOL units, you will need to have discovered & researched the "VTOL Propulsion" and "VTOL Factory".
zh_CN: 要生产 VTOL 单位，您需要研究“VTOL 推进动力”和“VTOL 工厂”。

en: You should also research and build a few "VTOL Rearming Pads", so your VTOL units can reload ammo.
zh_CN: 还需要研究并建造几个“VTOL 补给平台”，这样您的VTOL 单位就可以重新装弹。

en: Weapon Selection
zh_CN: 武器选择

en: As you discover and research more weapons, you'll also discover that certain weapons may work dramatically better for certain situations than others (or versus certain enemy units or structures).
zh_CN: 当你发现和研究更多的武器时，你还会发现，在某些情况下 (如攻击特定的单位或建筑时)，一些武器比其他武器要好得多。

en: When you complete research on a new weapon, an Intelligence Display message will provide some information on its attributes.
zh_CN: 当你完成对新武器的研究时，情报展示将提供一些关于其属性的信息。

en: It is to your advantage to experiment with different weapon types. If you're having trouble and haven't re-evaluated your force's composition in a while, it might be time to consider changing the weapons for stronger ones, or new varieties!
zh_CN: 试验不同类型的武器对你是有利的。 如果你遇到麻烦并且一段时间内没有重新评估你部队的组成， 是时候考虑将武器改装为更强大新品种了！

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: You will need to design and build new units if you want to overpower your enemies and get that sweet taste of victory.
zh_CN: 你需要设计和制造新的单位才能打败你的敌人并获得胜利。

en: This aspect of the game is what makes Warzone 2100 unique in its own way.
zh_CN: 这也是 Warzone 2100 的独特之处。

en: To be able to design units, a Command Center is required.
zh_CN: 为了能够设计单位，需要一个指挥中心。

en: All-Rounder
zh_CN: 多面手

en: "All-Rounder" weapons are less effective than specialized weapons.
zh_CN: 通用型武器的效果不如专用武器。

en: However, All-Rounder weapons are moderately effective against all target types, unlike specialized weapons.
zh_CN: 但通用型武器对所有类型的目标均具备中等效能，这一点与专用武器有所不同。

en: All-Rounder weapons also give significant bonus hitpoints to the unit that it's equipped to, at the cost of having higher weight values.
zh_CN: “多面手”武器还会为装备它的单位提供可观的生命值加成，但代价是自身具有更高的重量值。

en: Anti-Air
zh_CN: 防空

en: Anti-Air (or AA) weapons are specialized againt all types of flying units.
zh_CN: 防空（或 AA）武器专精于对抗所有类型的飞行单位。

en: However, AA weapons are incapable of attacking structures or units on the ground.
zh_CN: 然而，防空武器无法攻击建筑或地面单位。

en: While AA weapons are excellent for dealing with airborne threats, they must be protected from threats on the ground.
zh_CN: 尽管防空武器能有效应对空中威胁，但其自身需防范来自地面的攻击。

en: Anti-Personnel
zh_CN: 反人员武器

en: Anti-Personnel weapons are extremely effective at mowing down enemy infantry and light vehicles.
zh_CN: 反人员武器能极其高效地歼灭敌方步兵单位与轻型车辆。

en: However, these weapons are less effective against structures and heavily armored targets.
zh_CN: 然而，此类武器对建筑和重装甲目标效果不佳。

en: Anti-Tank
zh_CN: 反坦克武器

en: Anti-Tank weapons are specialized against all types of enemy vehicles.
zh_CN: 反坦克武器专精于对抗所有类型的敌方车辆。

en: However, Anti-Tank weapons are less effective against structures, and especially ineffective against infantry.
zh_CN: 然而，反坦克武器对建筑效果较差，对步兵单位尤其无效。

en: Generally, Anti-Tank weapons are lightweight, but provide very little hitpoints. Vehicles with these weapons will be more frail than ones equipped with most other weapon types.
zh_CN: 通常而言，反坦克武器重量较轻，但提供的耐久度极低。装备此类武器的车辆会比配备大多数其他武器类型的车辆更为脆弱。

en: Artillery
zh_CN: 火炮

en: Artillery weapons are devastating against infantry and most structures.
zh_CN: 火炮类武器能对步兵和多数建筑造成毁灭性打击。

en: However, Artillery weapons are less effective against bunkers and tracked vehicles.
zh_CN: 然而，火炮类武器对碉堡和履带式载具效果不佳。

en: Most (but not all) Artillery weapons must be stationary in order to fire. This combined with the very low amount of hitpoints provided by Artillery weapons means Artillery-equipped units are vulnerable on their own.
zh_CN: 大多数（但并非全部）火炮武器必须处于静止状态才能开火。加之火炮武器的生命值极低，这就导致配备火炮的单位在单独行动时极为脆弱。

en: Thus, Artillery weapons are best used to support other units or structures while avoiding direct confrontation.
zh_CN: 因此，火炮武器最适合用于支援其他单位或建筑，同时应避免直接对抗。

en: High-Explosive Bombs
zh_CN: 高爆炸弹

en: Explosive bombs act similarly to ground-based Artillery weapons (such as Mortars).
zh_CN: 高爆炸弹的作用方式与地面火炮武器（如迫击炮）类似。

en: These bombs explode on impact, damaging everything caught in the blast.
zh_CN: 这类炸弹在命中时便会引爆，对爆炸波及范围内的所有物体都能造成伤害。

en: Like Artillery weapons, explosive bombs excel at destroying most structures and groups of infantry and light vehicles, but struggle against bunkers and heavily armored tanks.
zh_CN: 与火炮武器类似，高爆炸弹在摧毁大多数建筑、步兵集群及轻型载具方面表现出色，但难以对抗碉堡和重型装甲坦克。

en: Just make sure your own units and structures aren't caught in the blast!
zh_CN: 只需确保你方单位和建筑不会被卷入爆炸范围即可！

en: Incendiary Bombs
zh_CN: 燃烧弹

en: Incendiary bombs act somewhat similarly to ground-based Flamer weapons.
zh_CN: 燃烧弹的作用方式与地面火焰喷射武器有些类似。

en: Incendiary bombs deal low damage on impact, but will instantly ignite a large area around the impact site.
zh_CN: 燃烧弹在命中时造成的伤害较低，但会立即点燃命中点周围的大片区域。

en: Enemy units and structures that linger within this area will take a large amount of damage over time.
zh_CN: 敌方单位和建筑若在该区域内停留，会随着时间的推移受到大量伤害。

en: Like Flamer weapons, incendiary bombs are excellent againt all unit types and bunkers, but are weak against hardened structures.
zh_CN: 与火焰喷射武器类似，燃烧弹能出色地对抗所有类型的单位和碉堡，但对坚固的防御工事效果较差。

en: Bomb Bays
zh_CN: 炸弹舱

en: Bomb bays are a unique weapon type that can only be equipped onto VTOLs.
zh_CN: 炸弹舱是一种独特的武器类型，只能装配在VTOL上。

en: While their attack range is short and their ammo capacity is low, bomb bays grant bonus hitpoints and generally pack a more powerful payload compared to other VTOL weapons.
zh_CN: 尽管炸弹舱的攻击范围较短且弹药容量较低，但它能为VTOL提供额外的生命值，而且相较于其他VTOL武器，其搭载的弹药通常具有更强的威力。

en: Like all other weapons, different bombs have different effects, strengths, and applications.
zh_CN: 与其他所有武器一样，不同的炸弹有着不同的效果、优势和应用场景。

en: Bunker Buster
zh_CN: “碉堡终结者”

en: The Bunker Buster is a unique weapon that is exceptionally effective against all structures.
zh_CN: “碉堡终结者”是一种独特的武器，对所有建筑都能产生极佳的破坏效果。

en: However, the Bunker Buster is extremely weak against any non-structure target.
zh_CN: 然而，“碉堡终结者”对任何非建筑目标的效果都极为有限。

en: Flamer
zh_CN: 火焰武器

en: Incendiary "Flamer" weapons are effective against infantry and weaker propulsion tanks.
zh_CN: 燃烧型 “火焰喷射” 武器对步兵单位及防护较弱的推进动力坦克效果显著。

en: Flamer weapons are also excellent against bunkers and scavenger structures, but weaker against other structures.
zh_CN: 火焰喷射武器在对抗碉堡和拾荒者建筑方面同样表现出色，但对其他建筑的效果相对较弱。

en: Flamers can "penetrate" units, damaging and possibly igniting multiple units in a single burst, thus making Flamer weapons excellent crowd-killers.
zh_CN: 火焰喷射武器能够“穿透”多个单位，一次喷射即可对多个单位造成伤害，甚至可能点燃它们，因此火焰喷射武器是出色的群体杀伤武器。

en: However, due to their short attack ranges, Flamer weapons can be risky to use.
zh_CN: 然而，由于火焰喷射武器的攻击范围较短，使用起来可能具有一定的危险性。
