warzone2100 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2731 entries)

en: OBJECTIVE: Locate and recover neural synapse technology
ko_KR: 목표: 신경 시냅스 기술의 수색 및 복구

en: Establish a base, then search for a Pre-Collapse structure.
ko_KR: 기지를 확립하고, 그 다음 멸망 전(Pre-Collapse) 시대의 구조물을 찾습니다.

en: This structure contains technology vital for the success of the Project.
ko_KR: 이 구조물이 우리 프로젝트의 성공을 위해 필수적인 기술이 들어 있습니다.

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Scavenger Raiders
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 스캐빈저 도적

en: Scavenger raiders are approaching our base.
ko_KR: 스캐빈저(Scavenger) 도적들이 우리의 기지에 접근하고 있습니다.

en: Defend the base then destroy the Scavenger camps.
ko_KR: 기지를 보호하고 스캐빈저 캠프를 파괴하십시오.

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Power Surge Detected
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 파워 서지(power surge)가 감지되었습니다

en: A power surge has been detected to the south of our position.
ko_KR: 우리 위치의 남쪽으로 급격한 전력 상승이 감지되었습니다.

en: Investigate and secure the area.
ko_KR: 조사에 착수하여 그 지역을 확보하십시오.

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: The New Paradigm
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 뉴 패러다임 (New Paradigm)

en: The New Paradigm control superior weapons technology.
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임은 우리보다 우수한 무기 기술을 제어합니다.

en: They may have the synaptic link technology, it's vital we retrieve it.
ko_KR: 그들이 시냅스 연결 기술을 가지고 있을 수도 있습니다. 우리가 그것을 회수하는 것이 필수적입니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Locate and Recover Artifacts
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 유물을 찾아 수색하십시오

en: Load an attack force into the transport.
ko_KR: 공격군을 수송선 안에 태우십시오.

en: On landing, explore the ruins and recover any artifacts.
ko_KR: 착륙시, 폐허를 탐험하고 유물을 되찾습니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Investigate Research Center
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 연구 센터를 조사하십시오

en: Investigate the area and recover any artifacts present.
ko_KR: 그 지역을 조사하고 발견하는 유물을 되찾으십시오.

en: Reinforcements are available.
ko_KR: 지원군을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Encoded Signals Detected
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 암호화된 신호가 감지되었습니다

en: Take a scout force to investigate these signals.
ko_KR: 정찰대를 데리고 이 신호를 조사해보십시오.

en: Use your trucks to build defenses at your LZ.
ko_KR: 트럭을 사용하여 착륙 지점에 방어물을 지으십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Enemy Transmissions Detected
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 적의 전송이 감지되었습니다

en: Scout the designated area for enemy research facilities.
ko_KR: 적의 연구 시설을 찾기 위해 지정된 영역을 정찰하십시오.

en: Proceed to LZ#2. Do not engage the enemy at this time.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점 #2로 진행합니다. 이번에는 적과 교전하지 마십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Synaptic Link Location
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 시냅스 연결의 위치

en: The New Paradigm are analyzing synaptic link technology at this location.
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임이 이 위치에서 시냅스 연결 기술을 분석하고 있습니다.

en: Assemble an attack team and recover the synaptic link technology.
ko_KR: 공격팀을 집합하여 시냅스 연결 기술을 되찾으십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: New Objectives
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 새로운 목표

en: New Paradigm are searching for artifacts in this vicinity.
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임이 이 부근에서 유물을 찾기 위해 수색하고 있습니다.

en: Intercept them. Do not let any enemies exit this area.
ko_KR: 그들을 가로막으십시오. 어느 적도 이 지역을 떠나지 못하게 하십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Enemy Base Under Construction
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 적의 기지가 건설되고 있습니다

en: Enemy forces are establishing a forward base at this location.
ko_KR: 적군이 이 위치에 전진 기지를 설립하고 있습니다.

en: Eradicate the base and secure the area.
ko_KR: 기지를 근절하고 그 지역을 확보하십시오.

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Establish a Forward Base
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 전진 기지를 설립하십시오

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Counter Attack
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 역습

en: Enemy forces are approaching from the east and north.
ko_KR: 적군이 동쪽과 북쪽에서 다가오고 있습니다.

en: Hold the bases and repulse any attacks.
ko_KR: 기지를 방어하고 공격이 있으면 물리치십시오.

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Incoming Transmission
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 전송 수신중

en: We are detecting enemy forces at these locations.
ko_KR: 우리가 이 위치들에 적군을 감지하고 있습니다

en: This is our chance to defeat the New Paradigm and destroy their base.
ko_KR: 이것은 우리가 뉴 패러다임을 물리치고 그들의 기지를 파괴할 기회입니다.

en: Congratulations Commander.
ko_KR: 축하합니다 사령관님.

en: We now have a further task for you.
ko_KR: 우리는 지금 당신이 수행해 주어야 할 과제가 더 있습니다.

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Locate and Recover Artifacts
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지 중요임무: 유물을 찾아 수색하십시오

en: The first two zones are now secure.
ko_KR: 처음 두 영역은 이제 안전합니다.

en: PROJECT TEAM UPDATES
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 팀 보도

en: TEAM BETA UPDATE
ko_KR: β(베타)팀 보도

en: We have recovered some artifacts.
ko_KR: 우리는 몇 가지 유물을 발견했습니다.

en: There is a better equipped force operating in this area.
ko_KR: 이 지역에 우리보다 더 힘을 갖춘 조직이 운용되고 있습니다.

en: TEAM GAMMA UPDATE
ko_KR: γ(감마)팀 보도

en: Nothing to report.
ko_KR: 별일 없는데요.

en: We've discovered no artifacts and encountered no hostiles.
ko_KR: 우리는 유물을 발견하지 못했고 적과 맞닥뜨리지도 않았습니다.

en: ALPHA BASE INTELLIGENCE REPORT: Enemy Attack
ko_KR: 알파(ALPHA) 기지의 보도: 적군의 공격

en: We are detecting an enemy attack force at this location.
ko_KR: 이 곳에서 적의 공격부대가 감지되고 있습니다.

en: PRIMARY OBJECTIVE
ko_KR: 주요 목적

en: This structure is your primary objective.
ko_KR: 이 구조물은 당신의 주목적입니다.

en: Search for and recover any artifacts here.
ko_KR: 여기를 수색해 유물을 되찾으십시오.

en: ENEMY LZ
ko_KR: 적군 착륙 지점

en: Destroy this LZ to prevent enemy landings.
ko_KR: 적의 착륙을 막기 위해 이 착륙 지점을 파괴하십시오.

en: ALPHA BASE INTELLIGENCE REPORT: NEXUS
ko_KR: 알파(Alpha) 기지의 보도: 넥서스

en: New objective.
ko_KR: 새로운 목표.

en: We have detected and isolated an intruder program.
ko_KR: 우리는 침입 프로그램 하나를 감지하고 격리시켰습니다.

en: Supplemental
ko_KR: 추보

en: The synaptic link technology was at this location but was removed.
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 기술이 이 위치에 있었지만 제거되었습니다.

en: Establish a forward base then continue the search for the synaptic link.
ko_KR: 전진 기지를 설립하고 시냅스 연결를 위해 계속 수색하십시오.

en: INCOMING TRANSMISSION
ko_KR: 전송 수신중

en: Decoding in progress.....
ko_KR: 해독 진행중...

en: Commander.
ko_KR: 사령관님.

en: We have decoded the incoming message to the New Paradigm...
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임에게 송신된 전갈을 우리가 수신하여 해독하였습니다...

en: Destroy Enemy Base
ko_KR: 적군의 기지를 파괴하십시오

en: Assemble an attack force and board the transport.
ko_KR: 공격 부대를 모아 수송선에 태우십시오.

en: Destroy the base and recover any artifacts present.
ko_KR: 적의 기지를 파괴하고 유물이 있으면 되찾으십시오.

en: The synaptic link technology has been recovered!
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 기술을 되찾았습니다!

en: Initial research confirms it will be of great benefit to the Project.
ko_KR: 초기 연구로 확인한 바 이것이 프로젝트에 큰 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Base Beta is under heavy attack, they may need assistance.
ko_KR: 베타(Beta) 기지가 맹공격을 받고 있으니, 도움이 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: We will send further updates as they arrive.
ko_KR: 받는 대로 추가 정보를 보내드리겠습니다.

en: This transmission was intercepted a few minutes ago.
ko_KR: 이 전송은 몇 분 전 우리가 가로챘습니다.

en: It originates from the east.
ko_KR: 그것은 동쪽에서 송신되었습니다.

en: POWER MODULE ARTIFACT
ko_KR: 발전소 모듈 유물

en: Research the power module artifact.
ko_KR: 발전소 모듈을 연구하십시오.

en: Then use a truck to upgrade your power generator with the module.
ko_KR: 그리고 나서 트럭을 사용해 당신의 전력 발전소를 발전소 모듈을 사용해 개선하십시오.

en: SCAVENGER BASE DETECTED
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 기지가 감지되었습니다

en: Defeat the scavengers and retrieve any artifacts.
ko_KR: 스캐빈저들을 물리치고 유물이 있으면 되찾으십시오.

en: Congratulations on defeating the New Paradigm, this sector is now secure.
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임을 물리친 것을 축하합니다, 이제 이 섹터는 안전합니다.

en: The Nexus Intruder Program was in the New Paradigm system.
ko_KR: 넥서스 침입자 프로그램이 뉴 패러다임의 시스템에서 발견되었습니다.

en: We recorded two conversations with it, extracts follow...
ko_KR: 우리가 그것으로 두 개의 대화를 기록하였습니다. 이제 발췌한 것을 알려드리겠습니다...

en: We'll keep you informed of further developments
ko_KR: 다른 진전이 있으면 알려드리겠습니다.

en: Commander you are to assist Team Beta
ko_KR: 사령관님, 당신은 베타 팀을 도와야 합니다

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Eastern Sector
ko_KR: 베타(BETA) 기지 미션: 동쪽 섹터

en: Upon arrival you are to assume command of the base.
ko_KR: 도착 즉시 당신은 기지의 지휘를 맞게 될 것입니다.

en: You must defend it and hold it.
ko_KR: 그 기지를 지키십시오.

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Defend and Fortify
ko_KR: 베타(BETA) 기지 미션: 방어 및 강화

en: Be sure to fortify the perimeter and establish anti-aircraft defenses.
ko_KR: 기지 주위를 강화하고 대공 방어 시설을 건설하는 것도 잊지 마십시오.

en: New technologies are available.
ko_KR: 새로운 기술이 사용 가능합니다.

en: We are currently detecting coded bitstream signals.
ko_KR: 우리는 지금 비트 스트림 암호 신호를 감지하고 있습니다.

en: Decoding...
ko_KR: 해독중...

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Transport Down
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 격추된 수송선

en: Our transport carrying units from team Alpha Base has been shot down.
ko_KR: 알파 기지의 유닛을 태운 우리의 수송선이 격추되었습니다.

en: It is under attack from The Collective at this location.
ko_KR: 이 위치에서 컬렉티브(The Collective)의 공격을 받고 있습니다.

en: Assemble a rescue team to recover the transport and its cargo.
ko_KR: 구조 팀을 집합시켜 수송선과 그 안에 탑승한 유닛을 되찾으십시오.

en: IN-FLIGHT BRIEFING
ko_KR: 비행 중 브리핑(BRIEFING)

en: Team Beta are searching for Vertical Takeoff and Landing (VTOL) technology.
ko_KR: 베타 팀이 수직 이륙과 착륙용 추진력(VTOL) 기술을 찾고 있습니다.

en: It's believed to be at a pre-Collapse airbase in this area.
ko_KR: 멸망 전(Pre-Collapse) 시대 항공 기지에 있는 것으로 여겨지고 있습니다.

en: Team Beta under heavy attack
ko_KR: 베타 팀이 맹공격을 받고 있습니다

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Hold at all costs
ko_KR: 베타(BETA) 기지 미션: 무슨 수를 써서라도 보호하십시오

en: We are detecting coded bitstream signals from the Collective.
ko_KR: 우리는 컬렉티브의 비트 스트림 암호 신호를 감지하고 있습니다.

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Hold At All Costs
ko_KR: 베타(BETA) 기지 미션: 무슨 수를 써서라도 보호하십시오

en: We are detecting ground and aerial forces from the north.
ko_KR: 북쪽에서 지상과 공중 병력이 감지되고 있습니다.

en: Hold your position and repulse these attacks, then eradicate the enemy's northern base.
ko_KR: 당신의 위치를 방어하고 공격을 물리친 다음, 적의 북쪽 기지를 파괴하십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Intercept convoy.
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 수송대를 가로막으십시오.

en: Data from the Collective's base indicates the presence of the NEXUS intruder program.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 기지에서 추출한 정보가 넥서스 침입자 프로그램의 존재를 나타냅니다.

en: Before NEXUS switched itself off-line we accessed the following.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 오프라인으로 전환하기 전에 우리가 다음 정보를 모았습니다.

en: An enemy commander is collecting a shipment from NEXUS at this location.
ko_KR: 적군 사령관이 이 위치에서 넥서스가 보낸 수송물을 받을 예정입니다.

en: Once at the LZ, eradicate the enemy commander and recover the shipment.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점에 도착한 다음, 적군 사령관을 없애고 수송물을 되찾으십시오.

en: Then return to the LZ.
ko_KR: 그 다음 착륙 지점으로 돌아가십시오.

en: Disturbing news regarding NASDA.
ko_KR: NASDA에 대한 충격적인 보고가 들어왔습니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Search for and Destroy Convoy
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 수송대를 찾아 파괴하십시오

en: The shipment you recovered was a decoy.
ko_KR: 당신이 되찾은 수송물은 유인용 미끼였습니다.

en: We have detected another convoy proceeding along the river.
ko_KR: 강을 따라 움직이는 또 다른 수송대를 감지하였습니다.

en: You are to intercept the convoy and recover its cargo.
ko_KR: 당신은 그 수송대를 가로막아 화물을 되찾으십시오.

en: Enemy VTOLs are likely to be flying close escort.
ko_KR: 적의 VTOL 유닛이 가까이 호위 비행을 하고 있을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Rescue civilians from Containment Camp
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 컨테인먼트(봉쇄) 캠프에 있는 민간인을 구조하십시오

en: The Collective are processing and exterminating civilians at this base.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브가 이 기지에서 민간인을 컴퓨터(데이터) 처리하고 박멸시키고 있습니다.

en: You are to rescue the civilians.
ko_KR: 민간인을 구조하십시오.

en: Then destroy the camp.
ko_KR: 그 다음 캠프를 파괴하십시오.

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Destroy Enemy Air Base and Recover VTOLs.
ko_KR: 베타 기지 중요임무: 적의 항공 기지를 파괴하고 VTOL을 되찾으십시오.

en: Analysis of flight paths indicate that The Collective's VTOLs originate from here.
ko_KR: 비행 경로의 분석에 따르면 컬렉티브의 VTOL 유닛의 출몰지역이 이 위치에 있습니다.

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Destroy Enemy Air Base and Recover VTOLs
ko_KR: 베타 기지 중요임무: 적의 항공 기지를 파괴하고 VTOL을 되찾으십시오.

en: The location of the enemy airbase is here; this is your primary objective.
ko_KR: 적의 항공 기지가 이곳에 있습니다; 이 기지가 당신의 주목표입니다.

en: Eradicate all Collective forces and recover all artifacts.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 군대를 모두 제거하고 모든 유물을 되찾으십시오.

en: SECONDARY MISSION: Destroy or Drive Off Enemy Transport
ko_KR: 이차적인 임무: 적의 수송선을 파괴하거나 몰아내십시오

en: The Collective are rounding up all civilians in this area.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브가 이 지역에서 모든 민간인을 찾아 모으고 있습니다.

en: They are then flying them to an unknown location.
ko_KR: 그 다음 그들을 우리가 알 수없는 위치로 수송선으로 운송하고 있습니다.

en: Destroy or drive off The Collective's transport.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 수송선을 파괴하거나 몰아내십시오.

en: Rescue as many civilians as possible.
ko_KR: 가능한한 많은 민간인를 구조하십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Destroy Reactor
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 원자로를 파괴하십시오

en: The Collective are searching for knowledge of nuclear reactors.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브가 원자로에 대한 지식을 찾고 있습니다.

en: They must be stopped.
ko_KR: 그들을 막아야 합니다.

en: Proceed from the LZ to the reactor and destroy it.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점에서 전진해 원자로를 파괴하십시오.

en: Do not allow the Collective to bring the reactor on-line.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브가 원자로를 작동시키게 허용 해선 안 됩니다.

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Capture NASDA Central
ko_KR: 베타 기지 중요임무: NASDA 중앙기지를 점령십시오

en: Capture NASDA central before NEXUS and the Collective can use it.
ko_KR: NASDA 중앙기지를 넥서스 또는 컬렉티브가 사용하기 전 점령십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Satellite Uplink Site
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 위성 업링크 구역

en: NEXUS is searching for still functioning memory banks.
ko_KR: 넥서스는 아직도 작동하는 기억 장치(메모리 뱅크)를 찾고 있습니다.

en: Part of its consciousness has moved to a remote NASDA control-site.
ko_KR: 그것의 의식 중 일부는 NASDA 원격 제어 구역으로 이동하였습니다.

en: We are detecting transmissions from this site that are reaching high orbit.
ko_KR: 우리가 이 구역에서 높은 궤도에까지 도달하는 전송을 감지하고 있습니다.

en: NEXUS has now reconnected itself with the NASDA satellites.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 이제 다시 NASDA 위성들과 연결하였습니다.

en: Use the transport to carry a strike force to this site.
ko_KR: 수송선을 사용하여 공격 부대를 이 구역으로 운송하십시오.

en: Destroy the site and return to your base.
ko_KR: 그 장소를 파괴하고 당신의 기지로 돌아 오십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Destroy Enemy SAM Sites
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 적의 지대공 미사일 발사시설을 파괴하십시오

en: If you are to escape, eradicate the surface-to-air missile sites around your base.
ko_KR: 당신이 이곳을 탈출하기 위해서는 기지 둘레에 있는 지대공 미사일 발사시설을 파괴하여야 합니다.

en: Fly to the LZ, then head overland to destroy the SAM sites.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점으로 날아간 다음, 육로로 전진해 지대공 미사일 발사시설을 파괴하십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Establish Safe Haven
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 안전한 피난처를 설립하십시오

en: We can confirm a missile is heading for Alpha Base.
ko_KR: 우리는 알파 기지를 향해 미사일이 날아오고 있다는 것을 확인하였습니다.

en: You are to establish a safe haven for evacuation of Beta Base.
ko_KR: 베타 기지를 소개시기 위해 안전한 피난처를 설립하여야 합니다.

en: Eradicate any enemy and secure the area.
ko_KR: 모든 적군을 없애고 그 지역을 확보하십시오.

en: Once a safe haven is established, return to the LZ for further orders.
ko_KR: 안전한 피난처가 완성되면 추가 명령을 받기 위해 착륙 지점으로 돌아오십시오.

en: Commander, we have grave news.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 심각한 소식이 들어왔습니다.

en: Alpha base has been destroyed by nuclear missile attack.
ko_KR: 알파 기지가 핵미사일로 인해 파괴되었습니다.

en: The Collective are unaware of the nuclear attack and have air units heading for your base.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브는 이 핵공격에 대해 모르고 있으며 그들의 비행차량이 그 기지를 향해 움직이고 있습니다.

en: This message was intercepted a few moments ago...
ko_KR: 이 소식은 몇 분 전 우리가 도청했습니다...

en: You must transport as many of your forces as possible.
ko_KR: 당신은 가능한 한 많은 병력을 이동시켜야 합니다.

en: Good luck, Commander.
ko_KR: 행운을 빕니다, 사령관님.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Northern Sector
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 북부 섹터

en: Congratulations on your successful evacuation of Beta Base.
ko_KR: 베타 기지의 성공적인 대피 작업을 축하합니다.

en: NEXUS has gained access to nuclear weapons and is determined to destroy the Project.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 핵무기를 얻었으며, 프로젝트를 파괴하기로 결심하였습니다.

en: Take your forces to the Northern Sector
ko_KR: 당신의 병력을 북부 섹터로 데리고 가십시오.

en: Once at the mountains secure an LZ. Then establish a forward base.
ko_KR: 산에 도달하면 착륙 지점을 하나 확보하십시오. 그 다음 전진 기지를 설립하십시오.

en: Team Gamma will contact you there.
ko_KR: 감마(Gamma) 팀이 그쪽으로 연락할 것입니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Establish A Forward Base
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 전진 기지를 설립하십시오

en: Commander, the success of the Project lies with you.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리 프로젝트의 성공이 당신에게 달렸습니다.

en: Secure an LZ, then establish a forward base.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점을 하나 확보한 다음 전진 기지를 건설하십시오.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Missile Launch Site Coordinates
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 미사일 발사시설 좌표

en: We have located the site of the missile launches.
ko_KR: 우리는 미사일이 발사된 발사시설을 발견하였습니다.

en: There were one or more missiles at this NASDA site.
ko_KR: 이 NASDA 시설에 하나 이상의 미사일이 있었습니다.

en: We are transmitting coordinates of an LZ near the silos.
ko_KR: 미사일 저장고 근처에 있는 착륙 지점의 좌표를 송신 중입니다.

en: Coordinate Download Completed.
ko_KR: 좌표 다운로드 완료.

en: Secure your LZ, then head overland to destroy the missile silo.
ko_KR: 당신의 착륙 지점을 안전하게 만들고, 육로로 이동해 미사일 저장고를 파괴하십시오.

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Nuclear Blast
ko_KR: 북부 섹터 중요임무: 핵폭발

en: All units must escape the area before the warhead detonates.
ko_KR: 탄두가 폴발하기전 모든 유닛이 그 지역을 벗어나야 합니다.

en: Air-lift by transport is not possible. You'll have to head overland.
ko_KR: 수송선으로 비행하는 것은 불가능합니다. 당신이 육로를 사용해야겠군요.

en: The mountain range to the east should shield you from the blast.
ko_KR: 동쪽으로 있는 산맥이 당신을 폭발로부터 보호해줄 것입니다.

en: The valley is your only chance of escape.
ko_KR: 계곡은 당신이 탈출할 수 있는 유일한 기회입니다.

en: AWAY TEAM UPDATE
ko_KR: 원정대(AWAY TEAM) 보도

en: All communication with the away team was lost after the nuclear explosions.
ko_KR: 핵 폭발 후 원정대와의 모든 연락이 손실되었습니다.

en: Their last transmission indicated they were heading back to base.
ko_KR: 그들의 마지막 전송은 원정대가 기지로 되돌아오고 있다고 나타내었습니다.

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Assist Team Gamma
ko_KR: 북부 섹터 중요임무: 감마 팀을 도우십시오

en: You are to assist Team Gamma.
ko_KR: 당신은 감마(Gamma) 팀을 도와야 합니다.

en: On reaching Gamma Base, help secure the area from further NEXUS attacks.
ko_KR: 감마 기지에 도착 하였을 때, 넥서스의 공격으로부터 그 지역을 단단히 보완하는 대에 힘쓰십시오.

en: NEXUS DEFEATED
ko_KR: 넥서스가 패배하였습니다

en: Commander, we have defeated NEXUS.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리가 넥서스를 무찔렀습니다.

en: Unfortunately, our systems' performance has been affected by NEXUS. We are trying to rectify this.
ko_KR: 불행히도, 우리 시스템의 성능이 넥서스의 영향을 받았습니다. 우리는 이것을 수습하려고 노력 중입니다.

en: We are currently receiving this transmission.
ko_KR: 우리는 현재 이 전송을 받고 있습니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Team Alpha Detected
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 알파 팀이 감지되었습니다

en: Take a scout force to these coordinates and evaluate the situation.
ko_KR: 정찰 부대를 이 좌표로 데리고 가 상황을 평가하십시오.

en: Determine whether they are Team Alpha. If so, rescue and escort them back to the LZ.
ko_KR: 그들이 알파 팀인지 알아내십시오. 진짜 알파 팀이 맞는다면 그들을 구조해 착륙 지점으로 호위해주십시오.

en: This group are part of Team Alpha, Rescue them and escort them to the LZ.
ko_KR: 이 무리는 알파 팀의 일부입니다. 구조하여 착륙 지점으로 호위하십시오.

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Team Alpha Debrief
ko_KR: 북부 섹터 중요임무: 알파 팀 보고

en: Team Alpha power transfer in progress.
ko_KR: 알파 팀의 전력 이송이 진행 중입니다.

en: Commander, after you left the Western Sector we recovered this artifact.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 당신이 서부 섹터를 떠나고 나서 우리가 이 유물을 발견하였습니다.

en: The benefits from researching it could be vast.
ko_KR: 이것을 연구하면 혜택은 엄청날 수도 있습니다.

en: Enemy forces are ....... from these coordinates.
ko_KR: 이 좌표로 부터 적의 군사들이 ....... 하고 있습니다.

en: Defend the base and ........ the .......
ko_KR: 기지와 ...... 을 ....... 보호하십시오.

en: Search and destroy ....
ko_KR: 수색 섬멸....

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Ambush NEXUS Forces
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 넥서스의 부대를 매복 습격하십시오

en: Commander, your decisive actions halted the spread of NEXUS.
ko_KR: 결단력있는 당신의 조치 덕분에 넥서스가 퍼져 나가는 것이 멈춰졌습니다.

en: Before NEXUS was expelled, we intercepted this message - Decoding completed.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 추방되기 전, 우리가 이 전송을 가로챘습니다 - 해독 완료.

en: A NEXUS task force is heading for these coordinates.
ko_KR: 넥서스의 기동 부대가 이 좌표를 향해 움직이고 있습니다.

en: You have an opportunity to destroy NEXUS before they get there.
ko_KR: 그들이 좌표에 도달하기 전 당신이 넥서스를 전멸시킬 수 있는 기회입니다.

en: Take an attack force and ambush NEXUS task force at ....... the  .......
ko_KR: 공격 부대를 태워가서 ...... 에서 넥서스의 기동 부대를 매복 습격하십 ......

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Away Team
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 원정대

en: Commander, your attack on ....
ko_KR: 사령관님 .... 에 대한 당신의 공격이 ....

en: NEXUS exiting system.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 시스템을 퇴장합니다.

en: Incoming transmission from away team.
ko_KR: 원정대에게서 전송이 들어옵니다.

en: Commander, we are attempting to return to base.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리는 기지로 되돌아 가려고 시도하고 있습니다.

en: This is our current position.
ko_KR: 우리는 현재 이 위치에 있습니다.

en: Take control of our forces and lead us.
ko_KR: 우리 병력을 지휘하여 인도해 주십시오.

en: Control transfer successful.
ko_KR: 제어권이 성공적으로 이양되었습니다.

en: Entering new zone.
ko_KR: 새로운 지역으로 들어갑니다.

en: Incoming Transmission...
ko_KR: 전송이 들어오고 있습니다...

en: Elements of Team Gamma have contacted us.
ko_KR: 감마 팀의 요원들이 우리를 연락하었습니다.

en: They claim to be free of NEXUS, and offer their base as a site of operations.
ko_KR: 그들은 넥서스의 영향으로부터 자유롭다고 하면서 작전 활동을 위해 감마 기지의 사용을 제공합니다.

en: Base coordinates download in progress.
ko_KR: 기지의 좌표를 다운로드 중입니다.

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Laser Satellites
ko_KR: 북부 섹터 중요임무: 레이저 위성

en: We are detecting strong energy surges from orbit.
ko_KR: 우리는 높은 궤도에서 강한 전력 상승을 감지하였습니다.

en: The laser satellites are charged and moving towards our position.
ko_KR: 레이저 위성은 충전 되어 있으며 우리 위치를 향해 오고 있습니다.

en: The 2nd Team Gamma base is at this location.
ko_KR: 두 번째 감마 팀 기지는 이 위치에 있습니다.

en: We have limited time to evacuate this base and move to Gamma Base.
ko_KR: 이 기지를 소개하고 감마 기지로 이동하는 데 사용할 시간이 한정되어 있습니다.

en: The laser satellites are not functioning properly, they are misfiring.
ko_KR: 레이저 위성이 오작동으로 불발되고 있습니다.

en: They are directing their fire towards this position.
ko_KR: 그들은 이곳으로 향해 사격을 집중시키고 있습니다.

en: We will need to evacuate this base shortly.
ko_KR: 우리는 곧 이 기지를 철수해야합니다.

en: Team Gamma reports a missile silo at this location.
ko_KR: 감마 팀이 이 위치에 미사일 저장고가 있다고 보고합니다.

en: They believe that the silo contains missiles capable of reaching high orbit.
ko_KR: 그들은 저장고 안에 높은 궤도까지 도달할 수 있는 미사일이 들어 있다고 믿습니다.

en: Capture this silo at all costs.
ko_KR: 어떤 수를 써서라도 이 저장고를 점령하여야 합니다.

en: Missile silos captured.
ko_KR: 미사일 저장고를 확보하였습니다.

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Missile Codes
ko_KR: 북부 섹터 중요임무: 미사일 암호(codes)

en: Commander, there are missiles present at the silos.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 저장고 안에 미사일이 들어 있습니다.

en: Nexus is preventing us from accessing the missile control code.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 미사일 제어 암호를 알아내는 것을 막고 있습니다.

en: NEXUS is present in our systems.
ko_KR: 넥서스는 우리의 시스템 속에 존재하고 있습니다.

en: To defeat NEXUS we must research the Nexus Intruder Program.
ko_KR: 넥서스를 물리치기 위해 넥서스 침입자 프로그램을 연구해야 합니다.

en: Assign this task to a research facility.
ko_KR: 연구 시설에 이 일을 할당하십시오.

en: NEXUS forces detected at these locations.
ko_KR: 넥서스 병력이 이 위치들에서 감지되었습니다.

en: NEXUS has been eradicated from all Project systems.
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 모든 시스템에서 넥서스의 프로그램이 제거되었습니다.

en: We are attempting to access the missile control codes.
ko_KR: 우리는 미사일 제어 암호를 알아 내려고 시도하고 있습니다.

en: A research facility is required to crack the code. Allocate one immediately.
ko_KR: 이 암호를 해킹하는 데 연구 시설이 필요합니다. 당장 하나를 할당시키십시오.

en: Protect the missile silos from NEXUS attacks.
ko_KR: 넥서스의 공격으로부터 미사일 저장고를 보호하십시오.

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 1st Level Missile Code Cracked.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보도: 1차 미사일 암호가 해킹되었습니다.

en: Missile arming in progress.
ko_KR: 미사일 장전이 진행 중입니다.

en: More research is required to proceed further.
ko_KR: 더 진행하기 위해선 추가 연구가 필요합니다.

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 2nd Level Missile Code Cracked.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보도: 2차 미사일 암호가 해킹되었습니다.

en: Missile target programming in progress.
ko_KR: 미사일 표적 프로그램 작성이 진행 중입니다.

en: Once level 3 codes are cracked we initiate launch procedures.
ko_KR: 3차 미사일 암호가 해킹되면 발사 절차를 개시합니다.

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 3rd Level Missile Code Cracked.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보도: 3차 미사일 암호가 해킹되었습니다.

en: Missile launch sequence initiated.
ko_KR: 미사일 발사 절차가 개시되었습니다.

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Attack NEXUS Final Base
ko_KR: 수송 중요임무: 넥서스의 마지막 기지를 공격하십시오

en: We have located NEXUS' base at this location.
ko_KR: 우리는 넥서스의 기지를 이곳에서 발견하였습니다.

en: This area contains numerous NEXUS structures.
ko_KR: 이 지역에는 수많은 넥서스 구조물이 세워져있습니다.

en: We are certain that NEXUS's core systems are located here.
ko_KR: 우리는 넥서스의 핵심 시스템이 이곳에 있다는 것을 확신합니다.

en: Establish an LZ.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점을 설립하십시오.

en: Begin your attacks on NEXUS. You must destroy his core systems.
ko_KR: 넥서스에 대한 공격을 시작하십시오. 그들의 핵심 시스템을 파괴해야합니다.

en: Incoming intelligence report... Team Gamma
ko_KR: 보도 수신중 ... 감마 팀

en: Briefing Commences:
ko_KR: 브리핑이 시작됩니다:

en: Scavenger Outpost
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 도적들의 전초기지

en: Power Resource
ko_KR: 전력 자원

en: Unknown Artifact
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 유물

en: Source of Power Surge
ko_KR: 전력 급상승의 근원

en: Landing Zone
ko_KR: 착륙 지점

en: Mission Target
ko_KR: 임무 목표

en: Pre-Collapse Research Center
ko_KR: 멸망 전(Pre-Collapse) 시대의 연구 센터

en: En-route To Mission Site
ko_KR: 작전 수행지로 가는 도중

en: Mission Failed
ko_KR: 임무에 실패하였습니다

en: Mission Successful
ko_KR: 임무에 성공하였습니다

en: Enemy Landing Zone
ko_KR: 적군 착륙 지점

en: Enemy Base
ko_KR: 적군 기지

en: Incoming transmission
ko_KR: 전송이 들어오고 있습니다.

en: Incoming intelligence report.
ko_KR: 보도를 수신 중입니다.

en: Nuclear Reactor
ko_KR: 원자로

en: New Design
ko_KR: 새 디자인

en: Cyborg Cannon
ko_KR: 캐논 사이보그

en: Demolish
ko_KR: 철거

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.Naval.name
en: Naval
ko_KR: 수상

en: Repair Center
ko_KR: 수리 센터

en: Tornado AA Flak Site
ko_KR: 토네이도 대공포 발사 시설

en: Dragon's Teeth
ko_KR: 용 이빨

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Howitzer.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer105.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Howitzer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer105.name
en: Howitzer Emplacement
ko_KR: 곡사포 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyHowitzer.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer150.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyHowitzer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer150.name
en: Ground Shaker Emplacement
ko_KR: 대형 곡사포 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotHow.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotHow.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotHow.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotHow.name
en: Hellstorm Emplacement
ko_KR: 헬스톰 포대

en: Mortar Emplacement
ko_KR: 박격포 포대

en: Bombard Emplacement
ko_KR: 봄바드 포대

en: Pepperpot Emplacement
ko_KR: 페퍼폿 박격포

en: Tornado Flak Turret
ko_KR: 토네이도 대공포 터릿

en: Proximity Bomb Turret
ko_KR: 근접폭탄 터릿

en: Proximity Superbomb Turret
ko_KR: 초강력 근접폭탄 터릿

en: Bunker Blaster Cyborg
ko_KR: 벙커 블라스터 사이보그

en: Jump Bunker Blaster
ko_KR: 점프 벙커 블라스터 사수

en: Jump Heavy Gunner
ko_KR: 점프 소형 캐논 사수

en: Jump Lancer
ko_KR: 점프 랜서 사수

en: Jump Assault Gunner
ko_KR: 점프 어썰트 총 사수

en: Jump Needle Gunner
ko_KR: 점프 후장총 사수

en: Jump Scourge
ko_KR: 점프 시커지 사수

en: Jump Flashlight Gunner
ko_KR: 점프 레이저 플래시라이트 사수

en: Cyborg Jump Pack
ko_KR: 사이보그 점프 팩

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs02.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Legs02.name
en: Cyborg Propulsion II
ko_KR: 사이보그 추진력 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs03.name
en: Cyborg Propulsion III
ko_KR: 사이보그 추진력 III

en: NP-Hardcrete
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임 하드크리트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-Pillbox.name ... + 3 refs
en: Heavy Machinegun Bunker
ko_KR: 중기관총 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PrisLas.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PrisLas.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PrisLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PrisLas.name
en: Flashlight Emplacement
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower03.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower1.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Guard Tower
ko_KR: 중기관총 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower04.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower4.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower4.name
en: Flamer Guard Tower
ko_KR: 화염방사기 경호탑

en: Lancer Guard Tower
ko_KR: 랜서 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower05.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower05.name
en: Flamer Hardpoint
ko_KR: 화염방사기 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FCY7.text[1]
en: Advanced Cyborg Production
ko_KR: 사이보그 고급 생산

en: Advanced Cyborg Production Mk2
ko_KR: 사이보그 고급 생산 Mk2

en: Advanced Cyborg Production Mk3
ko_KR: 사이보그 고급 생산 Mk3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FU7.text[1]
en: Advanced Factory Production
ko_KR: 고급 공장 생산

en: Advanced Factory Production Mk2
ko_KR: 고급 공장 생산 Mk 2

en: Advanced Factory Production Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 공장 생산 Mk 3

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade
ko_KR: 고급 수리 시설 업그레이드

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
ko_KR: 고급 수리 시설 업그레이드 Mk 2

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 수리 시설 업그레이드 Mk3

en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk4
ko_KR: 로봇식 VTOL 재무장 Mk 4

en: Cyborg Self-Repair
ko_KR: 사이보그 자체 수리

en: Automated Cyborg Repair Mk2
ko_KR: 사이보그 자동화 수리 Mk 2

en: Automated Cyborg Repair Mk3
ko_KR: 사이보그 자동화 수리 Mk 3

en: Defenses Self-Repair
ko_KR: 방어시설 자체 수리

en: Automated Defenses Repair Mk2
ko_KR: 방어시설 자동화 수리 Mk 2

en: Automated Defenses Repair Mk3
ko_KR: 방어시설 자동화 수리 Mk 3

en: Base Structure Self-Repair
ko_KR: 기지 구조물 자체 수리

en: Automated Base Structure Repair Mk2
ko_KR: 기지 구조물 자동화 수리 Mk 2

en: Automated Base Structure Repair Mk3
ko_KR: 기지 구조물 자동화 수리 Mk 3

en: Vehicle Self-Repair
ko_KR: 차량 자체 수리

en: Automated Vehicle Repair Mk2
ko_KR: 자동화된 차량 수리 Mk 2

en: Automated Vehicle Repair Mk3
ko_KR: 자동화된 차량 수리 Mk 3

en: Heavy Mobile Repair Turret
ko_KR: 대형 이동식 수리 터릿

en: Mobile Repair Upgrade
ko_KR: 이동식 수리 업그레이드

en: Mobile Repair Upgrade Mk2
ko_KR: 이동식 수리 업그레이드 Mk 2

en: CB Sensor Upgrade
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 센서 업그레이드

en: VTOL CB Upgrade
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 업그레이드

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade
ko_KR: VTOL 공습 개선

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade Mk2
ko_KR: VTOL 공습 개선 Mk 2

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade Mk3
ko_KR: VTOL 공습 개선 Mk 3

en: Improved Scrambler
ko_KR: 개선된 주파수대 변환기

en: Scrambler Turret Mk2
ko_KR: 주파수대 변환기 터릿 Mk 2

en: Sensor Lock
ko_KR: 센서 자동추적

en: Improved Laser Focusing Mk2
ko_KR: 향상된 레이저 초점 조정 Mk 2

en: Improved Laser Focusing Mk3
ko_KR: 향상된 레이저 초점 조정 Mk 3

en: HEAP Missile Warhead
ko_KR: HEAP 미사일 탄두

en: HEAP Missile Warhead Mk2
ko_KR: HEAP 미사일 탄두 Mk 2

en: HEAP Missile Warhead Mk3
ko_KR: HEAP 미사일 탄두 Mk 3

en: Improved Missile Loading System
ko_KR: 향상된 미사일 장전 시스템

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets
ko_KR: 속사 미니로케트

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets Mk2
ko_KR: 속사 미니로케트 Mk 2

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets Mk3
ko_KR: 속사 미니로케트 Mk 3

en: Scavenger Flame Tower End
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 화염 타워 끝

en: Bridge
ko_KR: 다리

en: Wrecked Tank
ko_KR: 탱크 잔해

en: Cyborg Laboratory
ko_KR: 사이보그 연구소

en: Advanced Warfare Laboratory
ko_KR: 고급 전투 연구소

en: Engineering Laboratory
ko_KR: 공학 연구소

en: Robotics Laboratory
ko_KR: 로봇 공학 연구소

en: Laser Optics Laboratory
ko_KR: 레이저 광학 연구소

en: Electronics Laboratory
ko_KR: 전자 공학 연구소

en: Chemical Laboratory
ko_KR: 화학 연구소

en: Advanced Warfare
ko_KR: 고급 전투

en: Bunker Blaster
ko_KR: 벙커 블라스터(총)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Cyborg Materials Improved
ko_KR: 사이보그용 자재가 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[1]
en: Layered dense composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 고밀도 복합 합금과 에너지흡수 섬유

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[2]
en: Increases Kinetic Armor and Body Points
ko_KR: 장갑과 보디포인트를 향상시켜줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[3] ... + 13 refs
en: All Cyborgs upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 사이보그가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[0]
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Improved
ko_KR: 사이보그 내열성 장갑이 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[1]
en: Heat resistant armored layers
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 내열성 장갑층

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor increased
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑이 증가되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[0] ... + 28 refs
en: New Cyborg Available
ko_KR: 새로운 사이보그가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_BB1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_BB1.text[1]
en: Armed with Bunker Buster rocket
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 로케트로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[2] ... + 76 refs
en: Body Points: Medium
ko_KR: 보디포인트: 중급

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[3] ... + 36 refs
en: Requires Cyborg factory to produce
ko_KR: 사이보그 공장이 있어야 만들 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_MG4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_MG4.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Assault Gun
ko_KR: 사이보그 어썰트 총으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_ATM.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_MG4.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: New Jump Cyborg Available
ko_KR: 새로운 점프사이보그가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_MIS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_MIS.text[1]
en: Armed with Revenger Surface-to-Air missile
ko_KR: 리벤져Revenger 지대공미사일로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Defenses Improved
ko_KR: 방어 시설이 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[1]
en: High-tensile concrete reinforced with boron
ko_KR: 붕소로 강화된 고장력 콘크리트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[2] ... + 4 refs
en: Increases Armor and Body Points
ko_KR: 장갑과 보디포인트를 향상합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[3] ... + 5 refs
en: All defenses and walls upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 방어물과 벽은 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[0] ... + 112 refs
en: New Defensive Structure Available
ko_KR: 새로운 방어 구조 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA4.text[1]
en: AA Site with Tornado Flak Turret
ko_KR: 토네이도 대공포 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA3.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA4.text[2] ... + 7 refs
en: Automatically targets VTOLs
ko_KR: VTOL 유닛을 자동으로 겨냥합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[3] ... + 59 refs
en: Defensive Strength: Medium
ko_KR: 방위력  : 중급

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA1.text[1]
en: AA Site with Cyclone Flak Turret
ko_KR: 싸이클론 대공포 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[1]
en: AA Site with Hurricane Gun Turret
ko_KR: 허리케인 대공포 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DEF_AALAS.text[2]
en: Automatically targets VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL을 자동으로 겨냥합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA3.text[1]
en: AA Site with Whirlwind Gun Turret
ko_KR: 회오리 대공포 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IDFR.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IDFR.text[1]
en: Indirect fire rocket battery
ko_KR: 간접 사격 로케트 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_MRL.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HOW.text[2] ... + 22 refs
en: Assigned automatically to nearest sensor or CB tower
ko_KR: 가까운 센서 또는 카운터배터리 관제탑으로 자동 할당됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvyMor.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvyMor.text[1]
en: Armored Bombard battery pit
ko_KR: 장갑된 봄바드 포대 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotMor.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotMor.text[1]
en: Armored Pepperpot mortar battery pit
ko_KR: 장갑된 페퍼폿 박격포 포대 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HOW.text[1]
en: Armored howitzer emplacement
ko_KR: 장갑된 곡사포 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvHOW.text[1]
en: Armored Ground Shaker howitzer emplacement
ko_KR: 장갑된 그라운드 쉐이커 곡사포 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IncHOW.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IncHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotHOW.text[1]
en: Armored Hellstorm howitzer emplacement
ko_KR: 장갑된 헬스톰 곡사포 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVATR.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVATR.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Tank Killer rocket
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 로케트를 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DEF_RotMG.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HPV.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVATR.text[2] ... + 17 refs
en: Automatically targets enemies in range
ko_KR: 공격 범위 내에있는 적을 자동 겨냥합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HPV.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HPV.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Hyper-Velocity Cannon
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_FL.text[3] ... + 45 refs
en: Defensive Strength: High
ko_KR: 방위력 : 높음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVFL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVFL.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Inferno Flamer
ko_KR: 인퍼노 화염방사기를 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotCan.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotCan.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Assault Cannon
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DEF_RotMG.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DEF_RotMG.text[1]
en: Reinforced tower with Assault Gun
ko_KR: 어썰트 총을 장착한 보강탑

en: Armored guard tower with Heavy Machinegun
ko_KR: 중기관총을 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[2] ... + 46 refs
en: Automatically targets enemies within sensor range
ko_KR: 센서 범위 내에서 적을 자동으로 겨냥합니다

en: Armored guard tower with Flamer
ko_KR: 화염방사기를 장착한 장갑 경호탑

en: Armored guard tower with Lancer AT Rocket
ko_KR: 랜서 대전차로케트를 장착한 장갑 경호탑

en: Armored bunker with Heavy Machinegun
ko_KR: 중기관총을 장착한 장갑 벙커

en: Armored hardpoint with Flamer
ko_KR: 화염방사기를 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT7_RMG.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT7_RMG.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Assault Gun
ko_KR: 어썰트 총을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT8_RC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT8_RC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Assault Cannon
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT11_HFL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT11_HFL.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Inferno flamer
ko_KR: 인퍼노 화염방사기를 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT12_HAT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT12_HAT.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Tank Killer AT missile
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 대전차미사일을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[1]
en: Reinforced concrete tank traps
ko_KR: 철근콘크리트 탱크 트랩(대전차 장애물)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[2]
en: Prevents enemy movement
ko_KR: 적의 움직임을 방지합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Repair Facility Improved
ko_KR: 수리 시설이 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[1]
en: New robotic repair techniques
ko_KR: 새로운 로봇 수리 기법

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[2]
en: Increases Repair Speed
ko_KR: 수리 속도를 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All repair facilities upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 수리 시설이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[0] ... + 2 refs
en: Cyborg Production Improved
ko_KR: 사이보그 생산이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[1]
en: Robotic Cyborg Production
ko_KR: 로봇식 사이보그 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Increases Cyborg factory output
ko_KR: 사이보그 공장의 생산량을 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[3] ... + 2 refs
en: All Cyborg factories upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 사이보그 공장이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

en: Self-Replicating Cyborg Production
ko_KR: 자기 재생 사이보그 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[0]
en: Vehicle Production Improved
ko_KR: 차량 생산이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[1]
en: New Robotic Techniques improve factory production
ko_KR: 새로운 로봇 기술이 공장의 생산을 향상합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[2]
en: Increases factory production rate
ko_KR: 공장의 생산 속도를 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[3]
en: All vehicle factories upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 차량 공장이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

en: Self-Replicating Factory Production
ko_KR: 자기 재생 공장 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[2]
en: Increases factory output
ko_KR: 공장 생산량을 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Research Improved
ko_KR: 연구가 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade04.name
en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 전용 데이터 분석

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[2]
en: Increases research speed
ko_KR: 연구 속도를 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All research facilities upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 연구 시설이 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Increases Damage Resistance
ko_KR: 데미지 저항력을 늘립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials02.name
en: Hardened Base Structure Materials
ko_KR: 강화된 기지 구조물 재료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[3] ... + 5 refs
en: All base structures upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 기지 구조물이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Production Improved
ko_KR: 생산이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[1]
en: Robotic VTOL Production
ko_KR: 로봇식 VTOL 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[2]
en: Increases VTOL factory output
ko_KR: VTOL 공장의 생산량을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[3]
en: All VTOL factories upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 VTOL 공장이 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[0]
en: VTOL Rearming Times Reduced
ko_KR: VTOL 재무장 시간 소요 감소

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade01.name
en: Automated VTOL Rearming
ko_KR: 자동화 VTOL 재무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[2]
en: Reduces rearming time
ko_KR: 재무장시 시간 소요를 감소합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[3]
en: All rearming pads upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 재무장 패드가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[0] ... + 8 refs
en: New Systems Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 시스템 터릿 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTUHVY.text[1]
en: Heavy repair unit
ko_KR: 대형 수리 유닛

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTUHVY.text[2]
en: Automatically Repairs Damaged Units
ko_KR: 손상된 유닛을 자동으로 수리합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTUHVY.text[3]
en: Or damaged units may be selected as target
ko_KR: 또는 손상된 유닛을 표적으로 선택할 수도 있습니다

en: Research Breakthrough Improves Repair Speeds
ko_KR: 연구 혁신 덕에 수리 속도가 향상되었습니다

en: Increases repair speed
ko_KR: 수리 속도를 증가합니다

en: All mobile repair units upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 이동식 수리 유닛이 자동 업그레이드됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[0]
en: Improved Sensor Tower Available
ko_KR: 개선된 센서탑이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[1]
en: New construction techniques improve tower
ko_KR: 새로운 걸설 기법때문에 탑이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[2]
en: Replaces existing sensor tower
ko_KR: 기존의 센서 탑을 대체합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: May be assigned as spotter for indirect fire weapons
ko_KR: 간접 사격기를 위한 정찰기로 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[1]
en: VTOL CB turret detects enemy indirect fire batteries
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 터릿이 적의 간접 사격 포대를 감지합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[2]
en: Orders assigned VTOLs to attack the enemy batteries
ko_KR: 할당된 VTOL 유닛에게 적의 포대를 공격하도록 명령합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[3]
en: VTOLs attack until enemy battery is suppressed
ko_KR: 적의 포대가 억압될 때까지 VTOL 유닛이 공격합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: VTOL CB Improved
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리가 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[1]
en: New fire detection systems
ko_KR: 새로운 공격 탐지 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Extends VTOL CB Range
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리의 공격범위를 넓혀줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All VTOL CB sensors upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 VTOL 카운터배터리 센서가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: VTOL Strike Improved
ko_KR: VTOL 공습이 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[1]
en: New target recognition systems
ko_KR: 새로운 표적 인식 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Extends VTOL Strike Range
ko_KR: VTOL 공습 범위를 늘립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All VTOL Strike sensors upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 VTOL 공습 센서가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

en: Scrambler Improved
ko_KR: 주파수대 변환기가 향상되었습니다

en: Improvement in synaptic link technology
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 기술의 개선

en: Increases scrambler rate
ko_KR: 주파수대 변환기의 속도를 증가합니다

en: All scramblers upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 주파수대 변환기가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[0]
en: Collective Light Body
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 소형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[1]
en: Superior armor and body points to Viper
ko_KR: 바이퍼보다 우수한 장갑과 보디포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[2]
en: Slower than Viper
ko_KR: 바이퍼보다 느림

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[3]
en: High power costs and slower to produce than Viper
ko_KR: 전력 비용이 높고 바이퍼보다 생산이 느립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[0]
en: Collective Medium Body
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 중형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[1]
en: Superior armor and body points to Cobra
ko_KR: 코브라보다 우수한 장갑과 보디포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[2]
en: Slower than Cobra
ko_KR: 코브라보다 느림

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[3]
en: High power costs and slower to produce than Cobra
ko_KR: 전력 비용이 높고 코브라보다 생산이 느립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Vehicle Engine Upgrade
ko_KR: 차량 엔진 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine04.name
en: Turbo-Charged Engine
ko_KR: 터보충전 엔진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[2]
en: Improves vehicle speed
ko_KR: 차량 속도를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[3] ... + 18 refs
en: All vehicles upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 차량이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Vehicle Bodies Improved
ko_KR: 차량 차체가 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[2]
en: Increases kinetic armor and body points
ko_KR: 장갑과 보디포인트를 향상시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[0] ... + 2 refs
en: Vehicle Thermal Armor Improved
ko_KR: 차량의 내열성 장갑이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[1] ... + 2 refs
en: Heat-resistant armored layers
ko_KR: 겹쳐진 내열성 장갑층

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[2]
en: Increases Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[0] ... + 17 refs
en: Vehicle Propulsion Improved
ko_KR: 차량 추진 향상

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[1] ... + 17 refs
en: New armored construction
ko_KR: 새로운 장갑된 건설기술

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[2] ... + 17 refs
en: Increases Body Points
ko_KR: 보디포인트를 증가시켜줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_HALFT3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_HALFT3.text[3]
en: All half-tracks upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 반 무한궤도가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_H3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_H3.text[3]
en: All hovers upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 호버차량이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_TRACK3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_TRACK3.text[3]
en: All tracks upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 무한궤도가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_W2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_W3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_W2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_W3.text[3]
en: All wheels upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 바퀴가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: New AA Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 대공 터릿이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[1]
en: Twin 80mm flak weapon
ko_KR: 80mm 트윈(쌍) 대공포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[2] ... + 9 refs
en: Aerial targets only
ko_KR: 공중 표적 전용

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[1]
en: Quad 80mm flak weapon
ko_KR: 80mm 대공포 2쌍

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[1]
en: 30mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
ko_KR: 30mm 대공 기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_QUADAA.text[1]
en: Quad 30mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
ko_KR: 30mm 대공 기관총 2쌍

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: AA Upgrade
ko_KR: 대공(Anti-air) 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[1]
en: Detects and locks-on to VTOL engine emissions
ko_KR: VTOL 배기가스를 감지하고 자동 추적합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[2]
en: Increases AA accuracy
ko_KR: 대공의 정확도를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[3] ... + 7 refs
en: All AA weapons upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 대공 무기가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[0]
en: AA Flak Upgrade
ko_KR: 대공포 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[1]
en: High Explosive Flak shards
ko_KR: 고위력 대공포탄 파편

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[2]
en: Increases AA Flak damage
ko_KR: 대공포의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[3]
en: All AA flak weapons upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 대공포가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[1]
en: Recoil loaded AA ammunition hopper
ko_KR: 반동재장전 대공탄약 호퍼

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[2]
en: Increases AA ROF
ko_KR: 대공 공격 범위를 넓힙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[0]
en: New Proximity Bomb Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 근접폭탄 터릿이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[1]
en: Bomb turret explodes in proximity to enemy
ko_KR: 폭탄 터릿이 적이 근접할 때 터집니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base Structures and Defenses
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 기지 구조물과 방어 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[1]
en: Superbomb turret explodes in proximity to enemy
ko_KR: 초강력 폭탄 터릿이 적이 근접할 때 터집니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: New Bomb Bay Available
ko_KR: 새로운 폭탄 투하실이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[1]
en: Drops High Explosive Cluster bombs
ko_KR: 고위력 산탄폭탄을 떨어뜨립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base Structures
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 기지 구조물

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[3] ... + 28 refs
en: Body Points: Low
ko_KR: 보디포인트: 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[1]
en: Drops High Explosive Armor Piercing bombs
ko_KR: 고위력 철갑탄을 떨어뜨립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Defenses
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 방어 시설

en: Bombsight Upgrade
ko_KR: 폭격 조준기 업그레이드

en: Locks on to thermal emissions
ko_KR: 열 방출을 자동 추적합니다

en: Increases Bombing accuracy
ko_KR: 폭격 정확성을 늘려줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All bomb bays upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 폭탄 투하실이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[0] ... + 25 refs
en: New Weapon Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 무기 터릿이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[1]
en: Hyper-velocity automatic-cannon firing 88mm rounds
ko_KR: 88mm 탄환을 발사하는 고속포탄 자동캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[2] ... + 13 refs
en: Best Targets: Vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 타깃: 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[3]
en: Replaces Medium Cannon
ko_KR: 중형 캐논을 대체합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN5.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN5.text[1]
en: 76mm hyper-velocity quad-barrel automatic-cannon
ko_KR: 76mm 4총열 고속포탄 자동화 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[3] ... + 12 refs
en: Body Points: High
ko_KR: 보디포인트: 높음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_FLAME2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_FLAME2.text[1]
en: Heavy Flame-thrower firing Propylene Oxide gel
ko_KR: 프로필렌옥사이드 젤을 발사하는 대형 화염방사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_FLAME2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[2] ... + 4 refs
en: Best Targets: Bunkers, wheeled and hover vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 좋은 표적: 벙커와 바퀴추진 또는 호버추진 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_R1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Flamer Upgrade
ko_KR: 화염방사기 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_FL_D7.text[1]
en: Propylene Oxide treated to burn at superhot temperatures
ko_KR: 프로필렌옥사이드가 과열 온도에서 타도록 화학 처리되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Flamer damage
ko_KR: 화염방사기의 파괴력을 늘립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_R1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[3] ... + 5 refs
en: All flamers upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 화염방사기가 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[0] ... + 13 refs
en: New Indirect Fire Weapon Available
ko_KR: 새로운 간접 사격 무기가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HMK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HMK1.text[1]
en: 105mm Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 105mm 곡사포가 센서에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HMK1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_RHOW.text[2] ... + 4 refs
en: Best Targets: Base Structures, infantry, wheeled vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 기지 구조물과 보병과 바퀴추진 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[1]
en: 155mm Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 155mm 곡사포가 센서에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[1]
en: 105m Howitzer firing incendiaries, may be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 소이탄을 발사하는105mm 곡사포가 센서에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base Structures, bunkers
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 기지 구조물과 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[0] ... + 9 refs
en: Howitzer Upgrade
ko_KR: 곡사포 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[1]
en: Self-guided rocket powered shells
ko_KR: 자동 유도형 로케트추진 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[2]
en: Increases Howitzer accuracy
ko_KR: 곡사포의 정확도를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[3] ... + 9 refs
en: All howitzers upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 곡사포가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[1]
en: High Explosive shells
ko_KR: 고위력 폭발탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[2]
en: Increases Howitzer damage
ko_KR: 곡사포의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[1] ... + 3 refs
en: Automatic loading mechanism replaces manual loader
ko_KR: 자동 장전기 메커니즘은 수동 장전기를 대체합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF4.text[2]
en: Increases Howitzer ROF
ko_KR: 곡사포의 공격범위를 높입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[0] ... + 13 refs
en: Machinegun Upgrade
ko_KR: 기관총 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[1]
en: Tungsten-tipped armor-piercing bullets
ko_KR: 철갑용 텅스텐 탄두 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Increases Machinegun damage
ko_KR: 기관총의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[3] ... + 13 refs
en: All machineguns upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 기관총이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[1]
en: Improved chaingun mechanism
ko_KR: 개선된 체인건 메커니즘

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[2]
en: Increases Machinegun ROF
ko_KR: 기관총의 공격 범위를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M3.text[1]
en: May be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 센서에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[2] ... + 7 refs
en: Best Targets: Base structures, infantry, wheeled vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 좋은 표적: 기지 구조물과 보병과 바퀴추진 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[3] ... + 29 refs
en: Body Points: Very Low
ko_KR: 보디포인트: 매우 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[0] ... + 11 refs
en: Mortar Upgrade
ko_KR: 박격포 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor-Piercing Shells
ko_KR: 고위력 철갑탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Mortar damage
ko_KR: 박격포의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[3] ... + 11 refs
en: All mortars upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 박격포는 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[0]
en: Mini-Rocket Upgrade
ko_KR: 미니로케트 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor-Piercing warheads
ko_KR: 철갑을 뚫는 고위력 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Mini-Rocket damage
ko_KR: 미니로케트의 파괴력을 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[3]
en: All mini-rockets upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 미니로케트가 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

en: Robotic reload system
ko_KR: 로봇식 재장전 시스템

en: Increases Mini-Rocket ROF
ko_KR: 미니로켓의 공격 범위를 넓힙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[0] ... + 14 refs
en: Rocket Upgrade
ko_KR: 로케트 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Squash Head warhead
ko_KR: 점착유탄 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Rocket damage
ko_KR: 로케트의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[3] ... + 14 refs
en: All rockets upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 로케트가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

en: Return to LZ
ko_KR: 착륙 지점으로 돌아가십시오

en: Manufacture (F1)
ko_KR: 생산 (F1)

en: Research (F2)
ko_KR: 연구 (F2)

en: Build (F3)
ko_KR: 건축 (F3)

en: Design (F4)
ko_KR: 디자인 (F4)

en: Commanders (F6)
ko_KR: 사령관 (F6)

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Intelligence Display (F5)
ko_KR: 보도 디스플레이 (F5)

en: In this training session you'll learn how to build an effective base
ko_KR: 당신은 이번 트레이닝 세션에서 효과적인 기지를 짓는 방법을 배울 것입니다

en: Oil resources are key to your success
ko_KR: 석유 자원은 당신의 성공에 핵심적입니다

en: To build an oil derrick, select one of your trucks
ko_KR: 유정 탑을 짓기 위해선, 당신의 트럭 중 한 대를 선택하십시오

en: Left click the oil pool indicated by the radar pulse to order your truck to build
ko_KR: 레이더에 반짝임으로 표시된 석유 웅덩이를 왼쪽 마우스 버튼으로 클릭하여 트럭에게 건설 명령을 내리십시오

en: The oil derrick is currently dormant. Build a power generator to convert the oil into power
ko_KR: 유정 탑은 현재 휴면 중입니다. 기름을 전력으로 전환하려면 발전소를 지어야 합니다

en: Now left click the power generator in the build menu on the left
ko_KR: 왼편에 있는 건축 메뉴에서 전력 발전소를 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Position the square at your base and left click to start the build process
ko_KR: 사각형을 기지에 배치하고 왼쪽 클릭하면 건설 과정이 시작될 것입니다

en: To increase your build rate, select your second truck
ko_KR: 건설 속도를 증가하려면, 당신의 두번째 트럭을 선택하십시오

en: Now left click the power generator site
ko_KR: 그 다음 발전소 건축 현장를 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: The other truck will now help to build the power generator
ko_KR: 이제 다른 트럭이 발전기를 짓는데 도울 것입니다

en: During missions you need to locate and recover technologies from before the Collapse
ko_KR: 당신이 임무(미션)를 수행할 때 당신은 컬랩스 세계대전 이전 시대의 기술을 되찾아야 합니다

en: Use a truck to search for the artifact indicated by the radar pulse
ko_KR: 레이더에 반짝이는 유물을 트럭 한대를 사용하여 찾으십시오

en: Move the pointer over the artifact and left click to recover it
ko_KR: 유물을 차지하기 위해 마우스 포인터를 유물 바로 위로 움직여 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: A research facility is required to research artifacts
ko_KR: 연구 시설이 있어야 유물을 연구할 수 있습니다

en: Left click the flashing BUILD icon
ko_KR: 반짝이는 건축 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Now left click the research facility and position it at your base
ko_KR: 이제 연구 시설을 왼쪽 클릭하여 기지에 배치하십시오

en: Use your other truck to help build the research facility
ko_KR: 두번째 트럭으로 연구 시설을 짓는 것을 도우십시오

en: To research the artifact, left click on the flashing RESEARCH icon
ko_KR: 유물을 연구하려면, 반짝이는 연구 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Now left click the machinegun artifact
ko_KR: 그 다음 기관총 유물을 클릭하십시오

en: The artifact is now being researched by the facility
ko_KR: 유물이 지금 연구 시설에 의해 연구되고 있습니다

en: The researched machinegun can now be used to design a new vehicle
ko_KR: 연구가 끝난 기관총은 이제 새로운 차량을 디자인하는 데 쓰일 수 있습니다

en: Left click the flashing DESIGN icon
ko_KR: 반짝이는 디자인 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: To start your design, left click the NEW DESIGN icon
ko_KR: 디자인을 시작하려면, 새 디자인 아이콘을 클릭하십시오

en: Now left click the Vehicle Body icon
ko_KR: 이제 차량 몸체 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Then left click the Viper body
ko_KR: 이제 바이퍼 몸체를 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Left click the Wheels icon
ko_KR: 바퀴 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Then left click the machinegun to complete your design
ko_KR: 마지막으로 기관총을 왼쪽 클릭하면 당신의 디자인이 완성됩니다

en: To finalize your design, left click the CLOSE icon
ko_KR: 당신의 디자인을 완료하려면 닫기 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: A factory is now required to manufacture your new vehicle
ko_KR: 당신의 새 차량을 생산하려면 공장이 있어야 합니다

en: Now left click the factory icon and position it at your base
ko_KR: 이제 공장 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하여 기지에 배치하십시오

en: Select a location for your factory
ko_KR: 공장의 위치를 선택하십시오

en: The delivery point is indicated by the number 1
ko_KR: 공장 배달 지점은 숫자 1로 표시됩니다

en: All new units will drive to this location once built
ko_KR: 모든 새로운 유닛이 생산 완료 즉시 이 지점으로 이동합니다

en: You can move the delivery point at any time by left clicking it
ko_KR: 언제든지 공장 배달 지점을 왼쪽 클릭하여 옮길 수 있습니다

en: Now click where you want to position the delivery point
ko_KR: 그 다음 배달 지점의 새로운 위치를 클릭하십시오

en: The factory can now be ordered to build a new unit
ko_KR: 이제 공장이 새로운 유닛을 생산할 준비가 되었습니다

en: Left click the flashing MANUFACTURE icon
ko_KR: 반짝이는 생산 아이콘을 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Now left click the units you want to build from the menu at the left
ko_KR: 그 다음 생산하고 싶은 유닛을 좌측에 있는 메뉴에서 왼쪽 클릭하십시오

en: Please wait whilst the factory manufactures the new unit(s)
ko_KR: 공장에서 새로운 유닛이 생산되는 동안 잠시 기다려 주십시오

en: Congratulations commander - you are ready for your first mission
ko_KR: 축하합니다 사령관님 - 이제 당신은 첫번째 임무에 착수할 준비가 되었습니다

en: CAMPAIGN ONE
ko_KR: 첫번째 캠페인

en: WESTERN SECTOR
ko_KR: 서쪽 섹터

en: Dawn, July 4th, 2100
ko_KR: 2100년 7월 4일, 새벽

en: Project HQ
ko_KR: 프로젝트 본부

en: A New Era
ko_KR: 새로운 시대

en: Morning, July 4th, 2100
ko_KR: 2100년 7월 4일, 아침

en: In-flight to Western Sector
ko_KR: 서쪽 섹터로 비행 중

en: Team Alpha nears its destination
ko_KR: α(알파) 팀은 목적지에 가까이 다가갑니다

en: Transport destinations follow:
ko_KR: 수송 목적지는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Alpha - Western Sector....
ko_KR: 알파 - 서쪽 섹터....

en: Alpha you are cleared for take-off.
ko_KR: 알파, 이륙 준비가 완료되었다. 이륙하라.

en: Good luck and good hunting.
ko_KR: 행운을 빈다. 좋은 사냥이 되기를.

en: Approaching Landing Zone. Team Alpha Briefing commences.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점에 접근 중입니다. 알파 팀의 브리핑이 시작됩니다.

en: Commander, you lead Team Alpha, one of three expeditionary teams sent out by the Project to recover artifacts from before the Collapse.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 당신이 이끄는 알파 팀은 컬랩스 이전 시대의 유물을 찾기 위해 파견된 세 원정 팀중 하나입니다.

en: Your destination lies in the western zone.
ko_KR: 당신의 목적지는 서부 지역에 있습니다.

en: Incoming Transmission
ko_KR: 전송이 들어오고 있습니다

en: Transmission from Beta Base
ko_KR: 베타 기지에서 보낸 전송입니다

en: Mayday! Mayday!
ko_KR: 메이데이! 메이데이! (Mayday!)

en: Please assist!...
ko_KR: 제발 도와줘요!...

en: Commander, we have recovered a command turret from the New Paradigm.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 뉴 패러다임에게서 사령관 터릿을 획득하였습니다.

en: This turret allows commanders to coordinate attacks between assigned units and to act as a delivery point for factories. Researching and using this technology has the highest priority.
ko_KR: 이 터릿은 사령관들이 자신에게 할당된 유닛의 공격을 조직화하고 또한 공장 배달 지점 역할을 할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이 장비를 연구하고 사용하는 것이 최우선입니다.

en: Commander, we are receiving this transmission.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 이 전송이 들어오고 있습니다.

en: Your attacks upon us will not go unpunished.
ko_KR: 우리에 대한 너희의 공격은 무사히 넘어가지 않을 것이다.

en: You are in contravention of the New Paradigm.
ko_KR: 당신은 뉴 패러다임을 대항하고 있다.

en: All attack groups commence attack on enemy.
ko_KR: 모든 공격 부대는 적을 공격하라.

en: They are in contravention of the New Paradigm.
ko_KR: 그들은 우리 뉴 패러다임을 대항하고있다.

en: They must be eradicated.
ko_KR: 그들을 뿌리뽑아야 한다.

en: Secure the LZ and establish a forward base.
ko_KR: 착륙 지점을 안전하게 만들고 전진 기지를 설립하십시오.

en: Then destroy the New Paradigm's base.
ko_KR: 그 다음 뉴 패러다임의 기지를 파괴하십시오.

en: Open your systems to me.
ko_KR: 너희의 시스템들을 나에게 열어라.

en: Let me meld with your machines and cyborgs.
ko_KR: 내가 너희의 기계, 사이보그와 함께 융합하게 해주라.

en: We will create the perfect nexus of man and machine.
ko_KR: 우리는 함께 완벽한 사람과 기계의 넥서스(결합)를 만들 것이다.

en: Together we can create a new world.
ko_KR: 우리 함께 서 새로운 세상을 만들 수 있다.

en: I can give you power beyond your wildest dreams.
ko_KR: 나는 너희에게 상상조차 할 수도 없는 엄청난 힘을 줄 수 있다.

en: Open your systems to me and you will be strong.
ko_KR: 너희의 시스템을 나에게 열어라. 너는 강해질 것이다.

en: I can raise you as gods upon the blasted earth.
ko_KR: 너희를 이 황폐해진 땅 위에 신 같은 존재로 일으켜줄 수 있다.

en: When we failed to respond it became threatening.
ko_KR: 우리가 응답하지 않자 우리를 위협하기 시작했습니다.

en: Your interference in my plans for the New Paradigm will not go unpunished.
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임에 대한 나의 계획의 간섭은 무사히 넘어가지 않을 것이다.

en: You are weak flesh-things. I am strong and have many parts.
ko_KR: 너희는 약해빠진 육체들일 뿐이야. 난 힘이 강하고 부품이 많다.

en: You may defeat me here, but I shall rise again.
ko_KR: 여기서 날 이길지는 몰라도, 나는 다시 일어날 것이다.

en: As I once cleansed the world with fire, I will destroy you and your puny Project!!
ko_KR: 한때 내가 세상을 불로 정화했듯이, 너와 너의 하찮은 프로젝트를 파멸시키겠다!!

en: Nexus then removed itself from the system, destroying its memory banks, and removing all traces of its external connections.
ko_KR: 그리고 나서 넥서스는 자신의 메모리 뱅크를 파괴하고, 모든 외부 접촉의 흔적을 제거한 다음 시스템에서 사라졌습니다.

en: We are not sure what Nexus is or who or what is directing it. Initial research links the Nexus Intruder Program with the Reed Corporation, the developer of the synaptic link.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 무엇인지, 또한 누가(아니면 무엇이) 그것을 제어하는지 확실이 알지 못합니다. 초기 연구에 의하면 시냅스 연결의 개발자인 리드(Reed) 기업과 넥서스 침입자 프로그램 사이 관련이 있습니다.

en: We have ascertained that Nexus supplied the New Paradigm with most of its technology. Whatever Nexus is, it's more than a computer parasite.
ko_KR: 우리는 넥서스가 뉴 패러다임의 장비 대부분을 공급해 주었다는 것을 알아내었습니다. 넥서스가 무었이든지 간에, 그것은 컴퓨터 바이러스 이상의 존재입니다.

en: It has technology and weapons. It knows about us, and it's not friendly.
ko_KR: 넥서스는 기술과 장비를 갖추고 있습니다. 우리에 대해 알고있으며, 우호적이지도 않지요.

en: The Synaptic Link was developed by the Reed Corporation in conjunction with the US Military.
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결은 리드 기업이 미군과 함께 개발한 것입니다.

en: The synaptic link allows for almost instantaneous transfer of thought from human operators to vehicle control and guidance systems. The synaptic link is fitted into the base of the skull circling the spinal column.
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결은 조작하는 사람과 차량 제어-유도 시스템 사이 거의 일시적인 생각 전달이 가능하게 합니다. 시냅스 연결 장치는 두개골 아랫부분의 척추 둘레에 장착되어있습니다.

en: The link has a hi-speed data transfer port that plugs into any computer system.
ko_KR: 그 장치는 모든 컴퓨터 시스템에 플러그되는 고속 데이터 전달 포트가 달려있습니다.

en: More importantly the development of the synaptic link made the creation of cyborgs possible. Early attempts at power suits for individual soldiers failed as they proved to be slow and unresponsive.
ko_KR: 더욱이 중요한 것은 시냅스 연결의 개발이 사이보그를 창조할 수 있게 했다는 것입니다. 초기에 개별 군인을 위해 만들어진 파워 수트(power suit)는 느리고 반응이 더뎠기 때문에 실패작이었습니다.

en: The synaptic link allowed soldiers to be placed in power suits that they controlled as easily as their own bodies. Power suits allowed infantry to function effectively on the battlefields of the 21st Century.
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 덕분에 군인들은 파워 수트를 자신의 몸만큼 쉽게 제어할 수 있었습니다. 파워 수트는 보병들이 21세기 전쟁터에서 효과적으로 활약할 수 있도록 해주었습니다.

en: Unfortunately, this technology has fallen into the hands of the New Paradigm. It is imperative that you research and develop synaptic link technologies.
ko_KR: 불행하게도, 이 기술이 뉴 패러다임의 손에 들어가고 말았습니다. 당신이 시냅스 연결 기술을 연구하고 개발하는 것이 필수적입니다.

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: You are entering a restricted area.
ko_KR: 당신은 출입 제한 구역에 진입하고 있다.

en: Return to your designated zone or be destroyed.
ko_KR: 당신의 지정된 구역으로 돌아가라. 그렇지 안으면 퐈괴당할 것이다.

en: Repeat. Return to your designated zone or be destroyed.
ko_KR: 반복하겠다. 당신의 지정된 구역으로 돌아가라. 그렇지 안으면 퐈괴당할 것이다.

en: Message Ends.
ko_KR: 메시지 끝.

en: You will be destroyed.
ko_KR: 당신은 파괴당할 것이다.

en: NEXUS, the synaptic technology you required has been recovered and sent for collection.
ko_KR: 넥서스, 당신이 요구한 시냅스 연결 기술이 발견되어 당신이 가져갈 수 있도록 보내졌습니다.

en: This Nexus Intruder Program is a self-mutating computer parasite. This makes it difficult to eradicate from systems once it has been identified.
ko_KR: 이 넥서스 침입자 프로그램은 자기 형태를 변화시키는 컴퓨터 바이러스입니다. 이 때문에 발견 후 시스템에서 없애는 것이 어려워집니다.

en: Further analysis was prevented by the manual shutdown of the system by our technicians to prevent additional contamination by the Nexus Intruder Program.
ko_KR: 우리의 기술자들이 넥서스 침입자 프로그램에 의한 추가 오염을 막기 위해 수동으로 시스템을 종료하였습니다. 이 때문에 더 자세한 분석을 할 수 없었습니다.

en: However, the spread of the Nexus Intruder Program was not checked by New Paradigm. We need to capture New Paradigm's core systems to further investigate Nexus and determine its origins.
ko_KR: 하지만, 뉴 패러다임은 넥서스 침입자 프로그램의 확산을 막지 않았습니다. 넥서스에 대한 연구를 계속하고 그것의 기원을 확인하기 위해 뉴 패러다임의 핵심 시스템을 점령해야 합니다.

en: Commander, you are to curtail the New Paradigm's activities in this sector and locate their main base.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 당신은 이 섹터에서 뉴 패러다임의 활동을 막고 그들의 주요 기지를 찾아야 합니다.

en: You have done well.
ko_KR: 아주 잘했다.

en: Once we have analyzed and authenticated the technology, your reward  will follow.
ko_KR: 일단 우리가 분석한 후 기술이 진짜임이 증명되면, 보상이 따를 것이다.

en: Information discovered at the previous enemy base indicates that the New Paradigm recovered two synaptic link artifacts.
ko_KR: 이전 적의 기지에서 발견된 정보가 새 패러다임이 시냅스 연결 유물을 두개 회수했다는 것을 나타냅니다.

en: CAMPAIGN TWO
ko_KR: 두번째 캠페인

en: EASTERN SECTOR
ko_KR: 동쪽 섹터

en: Morning, September 1st, 2100
ko_KR: 아침, 2100년 9월 1일

en: In-flight to Eastern Sector
ko_KR: 동쪽 섹터로 비행 중

en: Team Alpha approaches Beta Base
ko_KR: 알파 팀이 베타 기지에 다가갑니다

en: You must defend and hold it at all costs.
ko_KR: 어떤 일이 있더라도 이 기지를 보호하십시오.

en: THE COLLECTIVE
ko_KR: 컬렉티브

en: Commander, a new launch has been detected.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 새로 발사된 미사일이 감지되었습니다.

en: It is likely to be targeted at your location.
ko_KR: 당신의 위치를 향해 오고있을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: You are to start the immediate evacuation of Beta Base to the safe haven.
ko_KR: 당신은 안전한 피난처로 베타 기지의 즉각 철수를 시작하십시오.

en: NASDA is the North American Strategic Defense Agency.
ko_KR: NASDA는 북미 전략 방어기구이다.

en: NASDA was formed in 2076 to defend North America from conventional and nuclear attack. The construction of a satellite defense system began in 2081 and was completed in 2082.
ko_KR: NASDA는 2076년 일반 및 핵 공격으로부터 북미를 보호하기 위해 형성되었다.

en: In 2085 the NASDA satellites fired their nukes at Earth.
ko_KR: 2085년, NASDA 위성들은 장착된 핵폭탄을 지구로 떨어뜨렸다.

en: There were also ground-based sites. Many of these were destroyed in the nuclear counterstrikes, but there's bound to be some out there.
ko_KR: 또한 지상 기반의 발사 시설도 있었습니다. 핵 반격 때문에 다수가 파괴됐지만, 아직도 몇 개는 남아 있을 겁니다.

en: The NASDA satellites also contained pulse-lasers designed to shoot down missiles approaching North America.
ko_KR: NASDA 위성에는 북미에 접근하는 미사일을 격추하도록 만들어진 펄스 레이저도 장착되 있었다.

en: During the counterstrikes, these LasSats failed to fire. If brought into operation, these LasSats could inflict major damage on ground targets.
ko_KR: 반격이 진행 중일 때, 이 레이저들을 불발을 일으켰습니다. 사용되었으면 이 레이저들은 지상 표적에 심한 손상을 입힐 수 있었습니다.

en: All nukes targeted at  North America found their targets.
ko_KR: 북미로 발사된 모든 핵폭탄은 정확히 표적에 떨어졌습니다.

en: We know that Nexus is searching for NASDA Central in the Eastern Sector. This was one of the land-based control centres for the satellites.
ko_KR: 우리는 넥서스가 동부 섹터에서 NASDA 중앙 본부를 찾고 있다는 것을 알고 있습니다. 이곳은 NASDA 위성의 지상 제어 센터 중 하나였습니다.

en: If the centre is found intact, NEXUS may gain control of the satellites.
ko_KR: 이 기지가 온전한 채로 발견되면, 넥서스는 위성을 제어할 수도 있습니다.

en: Nexus claimed that it had already destroyed the world.
ko_KR: 넥서스는 자신이 이미 세상을 파괴하였다고 주장하였습니다.

en: NASDA Briefing follows...
ko_KR: NASDA 브리핑이 따릅니다...

en: We've got to make sure that it can't do it again.
ko_KR: 그것이 다시 그런 짓을 하지 못하도록 막아야 합니다.

en: Analysis indicates that these systems were part of the control system for the NASDA satellites.
ko_KR: 분석에 의하면 이 시스템들은 NASDA 위성 제어 시스템의 일부였습니다.

en: It's now certain that Nexus was responsible for The Collapse.
ko_KR: 넥서스가 컬랩스의 윈인이였다는 것이 이제 확실합니다.

en: During the early stages of the Collapse, NASDA technicians switched off  the infected systems in order to isolate the spread of Nexus. This seems to have prevented the LasSats from firing during the counterstrikes.
ko_KR: 컬랩스의 초기 단계 동안, NASDA 기술자들이 넥서스의 확장을 막기 위해 감염뒨 시스템을 종료하였습니다. 이 때문에 레이저 위성들이 핵 반격 당시 불통이였던 것 같습니다.

en: The ensuing nuclear-magnetic pulses wiped clean large amounts of NASDA's memory banks, shattering its core processor, and sent shockwaves blasting through Nexus.
ko_KR: 그 다음 일어난 핵자기 파동이 NASDA의 메모리 뱅크를 다량으로 깨끗하게 지우며, 코어 프로세서를 산산조각 내었고 폭발적인 충격파가 넥서스 자체를 통과하였습니다.

en: Nexus was fried as whole sections of its consciousness were obliterated in the counterstrikes.
ko_KR: 핵 반격 동안에 자기 의식의 전체 섹션들이 지워지면서 넥서스의 회로가 파괴되었습니다.

en: Commander we are detecting transmissions from this site that are reaching high orbit.
ko_KR: 사령관님 우리가 이곳에서 수신되어 높은 궤도까지 도달하고 있는 전송을 감지하였습니다.

en: Nexus has now reconnected itself with the NASDA satellites.
ko_KR: 이제 넥서스는 NASDA 위성과 다시 연결하였습니다.

en: This poses a major threat to the Project and to our survival.
ko_KR: 이것은 프로젝트와 우리의 생존에 대한 주요 위협이 됩니다.

en: Analysis of NASDA Central leaves no doubt that The Collective has introduced the Nexus Intruder Virus to it.
ko_KR: NASDA 중앙 본부의 분석 후, 컬렉티브가 넥서스 침입자 바이러스를 이곳으로 가져온 것이 의심의 여지가 없습니다.

en: The nuclear reactor was going to be used to power a vast network of pre-Collapse computer systems.
ko_KR: 원자로는 컬랩스 전 시대의 컴퓨터로 이루어진 거대한 네트워크를 작동시키는 데 사용될 예정이었습니다.

en: Commander, we have just detected a missile launch at these coordinates.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리가 이 좌표에서 미사일 발사를 감지하였습니다.

en: Team Gamma are sending a team to investigate the launch site and to prevent any further launches.
ko_KR: 감마 팀이 발사 사이트를 조사하고 더 이상의 발사를 막기 위해 팀을 보냅니다.

en: We can only assume that Nexus has gained control of this site. We cannot determine whether the missile is nuclear-armed or where it is targeted. You are advised to begin preparations for the evacuation of your base.
ko_KR: 우리는 넥서스가 이 사이트를 점령하였다고 추정할 뿐입니다. 미사일이 핵무장 되었는지, 또는 어디를 향해 발사되었는지 알아낼 수가 없습니다. 당신의 기지를 철수할 준비를 하는 것이 좋을 겁니다.

en: Warriors of the Collective, I seek the location of NASDA Central.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 전사들이여, 나는 NADSA 중앙 본부의 위치를 찾고 있다.

en: It lies somewhere in your territory.
ko_KR: 이 본부는 당신의 영토 어딘가에 놓여 있다.

en: Find it for me and I shall provide you with further weapons to aid you in your war against the Project.
ko_KR: 나를 위해 이것을 찾아달라. 그러면 프로젝트에 대한 당신의 전쟁을 돕기 위해 무기를 더 제공하겠다.

en: Warriors of The Collective, more intruders are entering our territory.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 전사들이여, 침입자가 또 우리의 영토에 들어오고 있다.

en: They are not part of the machine.
ko_KR: 그들은 기계의 일부가 아니다.

en: Warriors of The Collective, attack and destroy kill all who resist the machine.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 전사들이여, 공격하고 파괴하라. 기계에 저항하는 모든 이를 파괴하라.

en: Attack! Erase their presence from this area!
ko_KR: 공격! 이 지역에서 그들의 존재를 지워버려라!

en: Warriors of The Collective, we are ready to destroy the intruders who pollute our lands.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 전사들이어, 우리의 땅을 오염시키는 침입자들을 없앨 준비가 되었다.

en: Those of the Project are not of the machine. They have been denied its blessing. We who have embraced the power of the machine have a destiny to sweep away such weak creatures.
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 사람들은 기계의 일부분이 아니다. 그들에게는 그것의 축복이 허락되지 않았다. 그런 약한 존재들을 소멸하는 것이 기계의 힘을 받아들인 우리들의 운명이다.

en: They shall fall before the might of The Collective.
ko_KR: 그들은 컬렉티브의 강력 앞에서 무너질 것이다.

en: Attack and destroy all who resist the machine.
ko_KR: 기계에 저항하는 모든 이들을 공격해 파괴하라.

en: Attack!
ko_KR: 공격!

en: Warriors of the Collective, Nexus has given us the power of the machine so that we can destroy all that oppose us.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 전사들이여, 넥서스는 우리의 모든 적들을 파괴할 수 있도록 기계의 힘을 주었다.

en: Nexus now asks us to crush the Project.
ko_KR: 이제 넥서스가 우리에게 프로젝트를 파괴하여 달라고 요청하였다.

en: Cleanse and destroy!!
ko_KR: 파괴하고 청결하게 만들라!!

en: Warriors of the Collective. You have performed well.
ko_KR: 컬렉티브의 전사들이여. 당신들은 잘 수행했다.

en: Your just reward is on its way.
ko_KR: 당신들의 보상을 보내었다.

en: The Project is fleeing its base and stealing your technology.
ko_KR: 프로젝트는 자신들의 기지에서 도망치며 당신들의 기술을 훔쳐가고 있다.

en: You must stop them!
ko_KR: 그들을 막아야 합니다!

en: Decoding Transmission...
ko_KR: 전송 해독 중...

en: CAMPAIGN THREE
ko_KR: 세번째 캠페인

en: NORTHERN SECTOR
ko_KR: 북쪽 섹터

en: Dusk, December 3rd, 2100
ko_KR: 황혼녘, 2100년 12월 3일

en: In-flight to Northern Sector
ko_KR: 북쪽 섹터로 비행 중

en: The Final Encounter
ko_KR: 최후의 대전

en: Briefing Commences
ko_KR: 브리핑이 시작됩니다

en: Personnel at Gamma Base have confirmed that the nuclear missiles targeted at Alpha and Beta bases were launched from a silo in their sector.
ko_KR: 알파 기지와 베타 기지에 겨냥된 미사일들이 감마 섹터의 미사일 저장고에서 발사되었다는 것을 감마 기지의 직원들이 확인하였습니다.

en: Team Gamma is currently scouting the silo's location and monitoring NEXUS's activity.
ko_KR: 현재 감마 팀이 미사일 저장고의 위치를 찾고 있고 넥서스의 활동을 감시하고 있습니다.

en: Time's up commander!!
ko_KR: 시간이 다 됐습니다, 사령관님!!

en: Commander, we are detecting NEXUS forces from these coordinates...
ko_KR: 사령관님, 이 좌표에서 넥서스의 병력이 감지되고 있습니다...

en: Glad you could make it, Commander.
ko_KR: 오시니 기쁘군요, 사령관님.

en: Enemy strike VTOLs have got us pinned down. We've managed to hold off cyborgs and tanks, but we haven't been able to make any progress along the valley.
ko_KR: 적의 공습 VTOL들이 우리를 꼼짝 못하게 하고 있습니다. 사이보그와 탱크는 막아냈지만, 이 계곡에선 아무런 진전이 없습니다.

en: Can you try and reach us with anti-aircraft units?
ko_KR: 우리에게 대공 유닛을 데리고 오는 시도를 해 주실 수 있나요?

en: This is Team Alpha. Repeat, this is Team Alpha. We require immediate assistance.
ko_KR: 여기는 알파 팀이다. 반복하겠다, 여기는 알파 팀이다. 우리는 즉각 지원을 요청한다.

en: We are under heavy attack from cyborgs, laser tanks, and strike VTOLs.
ko_KR: 우리는 사이보그, 레이저 탱크, 그리고 공습 VTOL들로부터 맹공격을 받고있다.

en: We were trying to reach your position, but have been ambushed.
ko_KR: 우리가 당신의 위치로 가는 도중 습격당했습니다.

en: We're holed up in  a valley at these coordinates.
ko_KR: 이 좌표에 있는 계곡 안에 틀어박혀 있습니다.

en: Please assist.
ko_KR: 부디 도와주십시오.

en: Commander, forces from Team Alpha escaped the nuclear attack on Alpha Base.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 알파 팀의 군사들이 알파 기지에 대한 핵공격을 탈출하였습니다.

en: We are experiencing some interference from NEXUS.
ko_KR: 우리는 넥서스의 방해를 받고 있습니다.

en: You must destroy his command centre before we lose control of key systems.
ko_KR: 우리의 핵심 시스템들을 잃기 전에 당신이 그의 명령 센터를 파괴해야 합니다.

en: Commander, welcome to NEXUS!
ko_KR: 사령관, 넥서스에 환영하네!

en: Well done Commander, you've prevented my last missile from launching.
ko_KR: 잘 했군 사령관, 나의 마지막 미사일의 발사를 막았어.

en: Such a shame. Your Project HQ would have made a wonderful target.
ko_KR: 유감이로군. 당신의 프로젝트 본부는 훌륭한 표적이 되었을텐데.

en: But it's good of you to join me here.
ko_KR: 하지만 당신이 여기까지 와 주니 좋군.

en: Buried beneath this silo is a tactical nuclear warhead that is set to go off soon.
ko_KR: 곧 폭발되도록 설정돼있는 전술 핵탄두가 이 저장고 아래에 묻혀있다.

en: As I cannot launch it, it'll just have to blow where it is.
ko_KR: 내가 발사할 수 없으니, 묻혀 있는 그대로 터뜨려버려야겠군.

en: Please note that all entrances to the underground complex have been sealed. Goodbye, Commander.
ko_KR: 모든 입구가 막혀 있다는 것을 기억해두도록. 안녕히 계시오, 사령관.

en: Ah, Commander, so good of you to join us here at Nexus base.
ko_KR: 아, 사령관, 여기 넥서스 기지에 와주다니, 너무 좋군.

en: It was very useful having Gamma Team set up here in the mountains.
ko_KR: 감마 팀을 여기 산 속에 세워 두었던게 아주 유용했다.

en: Their absorption was such a pleasure.
ko_KR: 그들을 흡수하는 것이 얼마나 즐겁던지.

en: Thank you for all those useful technologies you've recovered.
ko_KR: 당신이 되찾은 그 모든 유용한 기술에 대해 감사한다.

en: You and not those fools in the New Paradigm and the Collective.
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임과 컬렉티브의 바보들이 아니라 당신이 말이야.

en: I'm now activating all your synaptic links so that your forces can meld with Nexus.
ko_KR: 당신의 군사들이 넥서스와 결합될 수 있도록 이제 내가 너희의 모든 시냅스 링크를 활성화하겠다.

en: Your forces are now mine! Welcome to Nexus.
ko_KR: 당신의 군사들이 이제 내 것이다! 넥서스에 온 것을 환영한다.

en: Commander, you're proving to be more resilient than I thought.
ko_KR: 사령관, 당신은 생각보다 회복력이 강하군.

en: Such a pity that you refused to join me earlier.
ko_KR: 당신이 아까 나와 합께 일하는 것을 거부했던 것이 유감이야.

en: But no matter, as you'll not be here much longer.
ko_KR: 하지만 이제 상관없어, 당신은 오래 살아 있지 못할 거니까.

en: After much searching and reprogramming, I've finally got all my systems back on-line.
ko_KR: 많은 수색과 재프로그밍 후, 나는 마침내 나의 모든 시스템을 다시 온라인으로 전환시켰다.

en: Once I destroyed the world with nuclear fire to clear the way for my cybernetic future.
ko_KR: 내 인공 두뇌학 미래의 길을 열기 위해, 한때 나는 세상을 핵으로 파괴하였지.

en: I now intend to further shape the world into my own image, by  surgically removing unwanted growths like yourself.
ko_KR: 난 이제 당신 같은 원치 않는 부분들을 없애서, 세상을 나의 형상으로 더 빚을 것이다.

en: My Laser Satellites are now powering up. I intend to test them on you first, Commander!
ko_KR: 내 레이저 위성들의 가동이 지금 진행 중이다. 나의 첫 표적은 당신이다, 사령관!

en: The Reed Corporation was founded by Dr Allan Reed. In 2080, Dr Reed landed a contract with the US Military to develop the synaptic link technology.
ko_KR: 리드(Reed) 기업은 앨런 리드 박사가 창립하였습니다. 2080년, 리드 박사는 시냅스 연결 기술을 개발하는 계약을 미군과 맺었습니다.

en: After patenting the synaptic link five years later, Dr Reed continued his researches into cybernetics.
ko_KR: 5년 후에 시냅스 연결에 대해 특허권을 획득한 다음, 리드 박사는 인공두뇌학에 대한 그의 연구를 계속하였습니다.

en: His goal this time was to allow transfer of human consciousness into data streams that could meld with computer technologies. While in Cyberspace the operator's bodies were kept in immersion tanks.
ko_KR: 이번에 그의 목표는 사람의 의식을 컴퓨터 테크놀로지와 결합할 수 있는 데이터 스트림으로 이동하는 것이였습니다. 조작자의 몸은 사이버 공간에 있는 동안 액체 탱크 속에 담겨있었습니다.

en: Backed again by the military, Dr Reed began work on the NEXUS Intruder Program. After three years with little progress, the military abandoned the Nexus Project and cut Dr Reed's funding.
ko_KR: 다시 한번 미군의 후원을 받으며, 리드 박사는 넥서스 침입자 프로그램을 말들기 시작했습니다. 3년 후 진전이 별로 없자, 미군은 넥서스 프로젝트를 포기하고 리드 박사의 자금 제공을 멈추었습니다.

en: Reports from the time claim that Dr Reed was furious and vowed to have his revenge on all who got in his way.
ko_KR: 그때의 보도에 의하면 리드 박사는 몹시 화가 났고 자신의 일을 막는 모든 이들에게 복수하겠다고 멩세했습니다.

en: It appears that Dr Reed may have succeeded in his goals and completed the Nexus Intruder Program.
ko_KR: 리드 박사가 목표를 달성해 넥서스 침입자 프로그램을 완성했을 수도 있을 것 같습니다.

en: The similarity between NEXUS and Dr Reed is striking.
ko_KR: 넥서스와 리드 박사 사이의 유사성은 두드러지게 나타납니다.

en: Such an interesting history lesson. Now allow me to bring you up to date.
ko_KR: 얼마나 재미있는 역사 수업인가. 이제 내가 최신식으로 가르쳐 주지.

en: The NEXUS Intruder Program was created in order to control fools like you.
ko_KR: 넥서스 침입자 프로그램은 너희같은 바보들을 지배하기 위해 만들어졌다.

en: It's very simple for me to infiltrate your systems and take them over. It's so simple, in fact, that you wouldn't even know I'm there. That is until I activate parts of myself etched into your core systems.
ko_KR: 내가 너희의 시스템에 잠입해 탈취하기는 매우 쉽다. 너무나 간단해서, 너희는 내가 잠입했다는 것을 아예 모르지. 너희의 시스템에 새겨진 나의 일부분들을 활성 시킬 때까지 말이야.

en: Let's start by activating NEXUS in your core systems and see what happens!
ko_KR: 시작으로 너희의 핵심 시스템 속에 넥서스를 활성화시키면 어떻게 돼는지 보자고!

en: Commander, we are experiencing interference with our equipment.
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리 장비를 사용하는 데 방해를 겪고 있습니다.

en: Normal service will be restored as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 정상적인 작동이 가능한 한 빨리 복원될 것입니다.

en: Not long to go now, Commander. There's no where else for you to run to.
ko_KR: 이제 시간이 별로 안 남았어, 사령관. 당신이 도망갈 수 있는 다른 곳은 없다.

en: However, if you vacate this facility, then I shall let you go free, as you are no longer a threat to me.
ko_KR: 하지만, 이 시설을 비운다면 풀어주겠다. 너희는 이제는 나에게 위협이 되지 않아.

en: You have five minutes to comply or else it's frying time!
ko_KR: 5분 내에 내 말을 따르지 않으면 구워 주겠다!

en: Commander, we are under attack by NEXUS cyborgs and tanks. Please help as we....
ko_KR: 사령관님, 우리는 넥서스 사이보그와 탱크의 공격을 받고 있습니다. 제발 도와주십시오 우리는...

en: ...cannot hold out much longer.  Repeat, please help, we cannot hold out much longer....
ko_KR: ...오래 버틸 수 없습니다. 반복합니다, 부디 도와주십시오, 우리는 오래 버틸 수 없습니다...

en: Dusk, November 3rd, 2085
ko_KR: 황혼녘, 2085년 11월 3일

en: Earth, High Orbit
ko_KR: 지구, 높은 궤도

en: The Collapse
ko_KR: 컬랩스(Collapse) 세계대전

en: January 19th, 2086
ko_KR: 2086년 1월 19일

en: North America
ko_KR: 북아메리카

en: Nuclear Winter
ko_KR: 핵겨울

en: Midnight, April 10th, 2086
ko_KR: 한밤중, 2086년 4월 10일

en: Rocky Mountains
ko_KR: 로키 산맥

en: Safety
ko_KR: 안전한 곳

en: Dawn, April 4th, 2100
ko_KR: 새벽, 2100년 4월 4일

en: A New Beginning
ko_KR: 새로운 시작

en: The NASDA system was developed to protect us. It was to be the ultimate nuclear deterrent. As it turned out, it was our executioner.
ko_KR: NASDA 시스템은 우리의 안전을 위해 개발되었다. 그것은 궁극적인 핵 억지력으로 사용될 예정이였다. 뒤에 알고 보니, 그것은 우리의 사형 집행인이였다.

en: Reports said that NASDA developed a fault during a routine systems check. Don't believe it. Someone wanted it to take us out.
ko_KR: 보도에 의하면, NASDA 시스템이 정기 검사 도중 문제를 일으켰다고 한다. 이것을 믿지 마라. 누군가가 그것을 사용해 우리를 없애고 싶었다.

en: Those nukes were targeted on every major city around the world. NASDA was programmed to start the Collapse. When the counterstrikes launched, its laser defenses and anti-missile ground sites failed.
ko_KR: 그 핵폭탄은 세계 모든 주요 도시에 발사되었다. NASDA는 컬랩스(Collapse) 세계대전을 시작하도록 프로그램 돼 있었던 것이다. 핵 반격이 시작되었을 때, NASDA의 레이저 방어시설과 지상 미사일 방어시설이 고장 났다.

en: The world as we knew it ended...
ko_KR: 우리가 알던 세상은 끝나고 말았다.

en: The Nuclear Winter hit hard. Disease and famine claimed most of us who had survived the nuclear strikes. Wars over cans of dog food took even more.
ko_KR: 핵겨울은 거셌다. 질병과 기근이 살아남은 대부분의 목숨을 앗아갔다. 개 사료를 차지하려는 싸움에서 그보다 더 많은 사람들이 죽었다.

en: We'd fled Seattle early in '86. We'd heard that the Rocky Mountains were relatively rad-free.
ko_KR: 우리는 시애틀을 일찍이 '86년에 떠났었다. 록키 산맥은 비교적 방사능의 양이 낮은 곳이라고 들었던 것이다.

en: After fighting off bands of marauders we came across the base. Its personnel were dead. Killed by any one of a number of virulent diseases.
ko_KR: 도적 무리들을 싸워 물리친 후, 우리는 기지를 발견했다. 직원들은 다 죽어 있었다. 수많은 악성 질병 중 하나에 의해 죽은 것이다.

en: We cracked the doors, and cleared out the bodies inside.
ko_KR: 우리는 문을 깨부수고, 안에 있던 시체들을 치웠다.

en: We knew that things would never be the same again, but we were determined to build a new world out of the ruins. We rebuilt the landing pads and brought the old systems back on-line.
ko_KR: 다시는 예전 같지 않을 것이라는 걸 알았지만, 우리는 이 폐허에서 새로운 세상을 만들기로 결심이 되어 있었다. 우리는 착륙 패드를 다시 짓고 옛 시스템을 다시 가동했다.

en: We were finally ready to begin the Project.
ko_KR: 드디어 우리는 '프로젝트'를 시작할 준비가 돼었다.

en: After many long months of struggle, we defeated NEXUS.
ko_KR: 오랜 투쟁의 개월이 지나, 우리는 넥서스를 물리쳤다.

en: The war started by Dr Reed was over.
ko_KR: 리드 박사가 시작한 전쟁은 끝난 것이었다.

en: We have recovered many of the technologies we sought.
ko_KR: 우리는 우리가 찾던 많은 기술을 발견했다.

en: It is now time to use them to rebuild the world.
ko_KR: 이제 그 기술을 사용해 세상을 다시 짓을 차례이다.

en: Slowly, out of the ashes we will rise again...
ko_KR: 서서히, 잿더미 속에서 우리는 다시 일어날 것이다...

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtMGWheels.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG01Wheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Wheels-MG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG01Wheels.name
en: Machinegun Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 기관총 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Tower01.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTower1Mk1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SensoTower01.name ... + 2 refs
en: Sensor Tower
ko_KR: 센서 탑

en: Tornado AA Site
ko_KR: 토네이도 대공 발사 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG1Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1Mk1.name
en: Machinegun
ko_KR: 기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun02.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.AAGun2Mk1.name
en: Cyclone Flak Turret
ko_KR: 싸이클론 대공포 터릿

en: VTOL Flak Cannon
ko_KR: VTOL 대공 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveWall.name
en: Collective Wall
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 벽

en: Collective Corner Wall
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 모서리 벽

en: Nexus Wall
ko_KR: 넥서스 벽

en: Nexus Corner Wall
ko_KR: 넥서스 모서리 벽

en: CAM1 RESEARCH
ko_KR: 캠페인 1 연구

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.name
en: ADVANCED RESEARCH
ko_KR: 고급 연구

en: CAM1 VEHICLES
ko_KR: 캠페인 1 차량

en: CAM1 WEAPONS
ko_KR: 캠페인 1 무기

en: CAM1 SYSTEMS
ko_KR: 캠페인 1 시스템

en: CAM1 DEFENSES
ko_KR: 캠페인 1 방어물

en: CAM1 STRUCTURES
ko_KR: 캠페인 1 구조물

en: CAM2 RESEARCH
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 연구

en: CAM2 VEHICLES
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 차량

en: CAM2 CYBORGS
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 사이보그

en: CAM2 WEAPONS
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 무기

en: CAM2 SYSTEMS
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 시스템

en: CAM2 DEFENSES
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 방어물

en: CAM2 STRUCTURES
ko_KR: 캠페인 2 구조물

en: CAM3 RESEARCH
ko_KR: 캠페인 3 연구

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-MissileCodes01.name
en: Missile Targeting Codes
ko_KR: 미사일 겨낭(타겟팅) 암호

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-MissileCodes02.name
en: Second Level Missile Targeting Codes
ko_KR: 2 단계 미사일 타겟팅 암호

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-MissileCodes03.name
en: Third Level Missile Firing Codes
ko_KR: 3 단계 미사일 타겟팅 암호

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Cannon.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Cannon-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgCannon01Grd.name ... + 2 refs
en: Heavy Gunner Cyborg
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 사수 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Flamer.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Flamer-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgFlamer01Grd.name ... + 2 refs
en: Flamer Cyborg
ko_KR: 화염방사기 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-MG.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Chain-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgChain01Ground.name ... + 2 refs
en: Machinegunner Cyborg
ko_KR: 기관총 사수 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Legs01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs.name
en: Cyborg Propulsion
ko_KR: 사이보그 추진력

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-Tower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower3.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Tower
ko_KR: 중기관총 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame1Mk1-Tower.name
en: Flamer Tower
ko_KR: 화염방사기 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower5.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox06.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower5.name
en: Lancer Tower
ko_KR: 랜서 탑

en: Advanced Manufacturing Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 생산 Mk 3

en: Robotic Repair Facility Mk3
ko_KR: 로봇식 수리 시설 Mk 3

en: Advanced Repair Facility Mk2
ko_KR: 고급 수리 시설 Mk 2

en: Advanced Repair Facility Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 수리 시설 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/repair.json: $.HeavyRepair.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-MobileRepairTurretHvy.name
en: Heavy Repair Turret
ko_KR: 대령 수리 터릿

en: Nexus Intruder Program
ko_KR: 넥서스 침입자 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Circuits.name
en: Nexus Resistance Circuits
ko_KR: 넥서스 저항 회로

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits Mk2
ko_KR: 넥서스 저항 회로 Mk 2

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits Mk3
ko_KR: 넥서스 저항 회로 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Hover02.name
en: Hover Propulsion II
ko_KR: 호버 추진 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Halftracks02.name
en: Half-tracked Propulsion II
ko_KR: 반 무한궤도 추진 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Tracks02.name
en: Tracked Propulsion II
ko_KR: 무한궤도 추진 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-VTOL02.name
en: VTOL Propulsion II
ko_KR: VTOL 추진 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Wheels02.name
en: Wheeled Propulsion II
ko_KR: 바퀴 추진 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage09.name
en: Depleted Uranium MG Bullets Mk2
ko_KR: 기관총 감손 우라늄 탄환 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-TUTMG.name
en: Machinegun Artifact
ko_KR: 기관총 유물

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentreNP.name
en: New Paradigm Command Center
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임 명령 센터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentreCO.name
en: Collective Command Center
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 명령 센터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.NX-CruiseSite.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.NX-CruiseSite.name
en: Missile Silo
ko_KR: 미사일 저장고

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-Mcannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-Mcannon.name
en: Super Heavy-Gunner
ko_KR: 슈퍼 소형 캐논 사수

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-Acannon.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-Acannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-Acannon.name
en: Super Auto-Cannon Cyborg
ko_KR: 슈퍼 자동캐논 사이보그

en: Super HPV Cyborg
ko_KR: 슈퍼 초고속도 캐논 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-TK.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-TK.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-TK.name
en: Super Tank-Killer Cyborg
ko_KR: 슈퍼 탱크킬러 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-UpLink.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0Sat-linkCentre.name
en: Satellite Uplink Center
ko_KR: 위성 업링크 센터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-PulseLsr.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-PulseLsr.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-PulseLsr.name
en: Super Pulse Laser Cyborg
ko_KR: 슈퍼 펄스 레이저 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-RailGunner.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-RailGunner.name
en: Super Rail-Gunner
ko_KR: 슈퍼 레일건 사수

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-A-T.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-A-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-A-T.name
en: Super Scourge Cyborg
ko_KR: 슈퍼 스커지 사이보그

en: Command Turret II
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 II

en: Command Turret III
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 III

en: Command Turret IV
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 IV

en: Player
ko_KR: 플레이어

en: Scavengers
ko_KR: 스캐빈저

en: No Scavengers
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 없음

en: No Alliances
ko_KR: 동맹 없음

en: Allow Alliances
ko_KR: 동맹 있음

en: Locked Teams
ko_KR: 팀 잠금

en: Low Power Levels
ko_KR: 낮은 전력 수준

en: Medium Power Levels
ko_KR: 중급 전력 수준

en: High Power Levels
ko_KR: 높은 전력 수준

en: Start with No Bases
ko_KR: 기지 없이 시작하기

en: Start with Bases
ko_KR: 기지를 갖추고 시작하기

en: Start with Advanced Bases
ko_KR: 고급 기지를 갖추고 시작하기

en: EASY
ko_KR: 쉬움

en: MEDIUM
ko_KR: 중간

en: HARD
ko_KR: 어려움

en: INSANE
ko_KR: 매우 어려움

en: Personality change successful.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 인격이 바뀌었습니다.

en: No such personality! Try one of these:
ko_KR: 그런 인격은 없습니다. 이 중에서 시도해보십시오:

en: Researching
ko_KR: 연구 중

en: No such research path! Try one of these:
ko_KR: 그런 연구 경로는 없습니다! 이 중에서 시도해보십시오:

en: You can use this one.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Power transferred.
ko_KR: 전력이 이송되었습니다.

en: Coming!
ko_KR: 가고 있습니다.

en: System locale
ko_KR: 사용자 시스템 언어

en: Could not resolve masterserver name (%s)!
ko_KR: 마스터서버 이름을 확인할 수 없습니다 (%s)!

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Challenge
ko_KR: 도전

en: Skirmish
ko_KR: 소규모전투

en: Multiplayer
ko_KR: 멀티플레이

en: Menu Music
ko_KR: 메뉴 음악

en: (untitled)
ko_KR: (제목없음)

en: Tab Scroll left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 탭 스크롤

en: Tab Scroll right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 탭 스크롤

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_MG3MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_MG3MK1.text[1]
en: .50-calibre heavy machinegun
ko_KR: .50-칼리버 중기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_RHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_RHOW.text[1]
en: 105mm multi-barrel Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 105mm 다중 총열 곡사포가 센서에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[1]
en: 7.62mm machinegun
ko_KR: 7.62mm 기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CN6_T_A.text[1]
en: 76mm twin-barrel automatic-cannon
ko_KR: 76mm 쌍총열 자동캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[2]
en: AA accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 대공 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF02.name
en: AA Ammunition Hopper Mk2
ko_KR: 대공 탄약 호퍼 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF03.name
en: AA Ammunition Hopper Mk3
ko_KR: 대공 탄약 호퍼 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF01.name
en: AA Ammunition Hopper
ko_KR: 대공 탄약 호퍼

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF05.name
en: AA Chainfeed Loader Mk2
ko_KR: 대공 체인피드 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF06.name
en: AA Chainfeed Loader Mk3
ko_KR: 대공 체인피드 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF04.name
en: AA Chainfeed Loader
ko_KR: 대공 체인피드(feed) 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[2]
en: AA Flak damage +25%
ko_KR: 대공포 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage02.name
en: AA HE Flak Mk2
ko_KR: 대공 고위력 폭발 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage03.name
en: AA HE Flak Mk3
ko_KR: 대공 고위력 폭발 포탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage01.name
en: AA HE Flak
ko_KR: 대공 고위력 폭발 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage05.name
en: AA HEAP Flak Mk2
ko_KR: 대공 HEAP 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage06.name
en: AA HEAP Flak Mk3
ko_KR: 대공 HEAP 포탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage04.name
en: AA HEAP Flak
ko_KR: 대공 HEAP 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[2]
en: AA reload time -15%
ko_KR: 대공 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Accuracy02.name
en: AA Target Acquisition Shells
ko_KR: 대공 표적 포착 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Accuracy03.name
en: AA Target Prediction Computer
ko_KR: 대공 표적 예측 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Accuracy01.name
en: AA Thermal Imaging Sensor
ko_KR: 대공 열 이미지 처리 센서

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials08.name
en: Advanced Base Structure Materials Mk2
ko_KR: 고급 기지 구조물 재료 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials09.name
en: Advanced Base Structure Materials Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 기지 구조물 재료 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT7.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials07.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT7.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials03.name
en: Advanced Base Structure Materials
ko_KR: 고급 기지 구조물 재료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage03.name
en: Advanced Bomb Warhead
ko_KR: 개선된 폭탄 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[1]
en: Advanced Engineering Techniques
ko_KR: 고급 공학 기법

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering03.name
en: Advanced Engineering
ko_KR: 고급 공학

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[1]
en: Advanced fire detection systems
ko_KR: 고급 사격 감지 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade07.name
en: Advanced Manufacturing
ko_KR: 고급 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF02.name
en: Advanced Missile Allocation System Mk2
ko_KR: 고급 미사일 할당 시스템 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF03.name
en: Advanced Missile Allocation System Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 미사일 할당 시스템 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF01.name
en: Advanced Missile Allocation System
ko_KR: 고급 미사일 할당 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage02.name
en: Advanced Missile Warhead Mk2
ko_KR: 고급 미사일 탄두 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage03.name
en: Advanced Missile Warhead Mk3
ko_KR: 고급 미사일 탄두 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage01.name
en: Advanced Missile Warhead
ko_KR: 고급 미사일 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade06.name
en: Advanced Repair Facility
ko_KR: 고급 수리 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[1]
en: Advanced repair techniques
ko_KR: 고급 수리 기법

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[1]
en: Advanced target recognition systems
ko_KR: 고급 표적 인식 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[1]
en: Advanced Thermal Emissions detection
ko_KR: 고급 열 방출 감지

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[1]
en: Advanced VTOL Production
ko_KR: 고급 VTOL 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[3] ... + 11 refs
en: All cannons upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 캐논이 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All CB sensors upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 카운터배터리 센서가 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FU7.text[3]
en: All factories upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 공장이 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All lasers upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 레이저가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[3] ... + 7 refs
en: All missiles upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 미사일이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[3]
en: All power generators upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 전력 발전소가 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All rail guns upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 레일건이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[3]
en: All sensors upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 센서가 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All trucks upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 트럭이 자동으로 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[3]
en: All VTOLs upgraded automatically
ko_KR: 모든 VTOL이 자동 업그레이드됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/campaigns/alpha.json: $.name
en: Alpha Campaign
ko_KR: 알파 캠페인

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/challenges/two-faced.json: $.player_1.name
en: Alpha
ko_KR: 알파

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[1]
en: Amphibious hover propulsion
ko_KR: 수륙 양용 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MdArtMissile.name
en: Angel Missile Battery
ko_KR: 엔젤 미사일 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MdART-pit.name
en: Angel Missile Emplacement
ko_KR: 엔젤 미사일 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MdArtMissile.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-MdArt.name
en: Angel Missile
ko_KR: 엔젤 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[1]
en: Anti-tank missile
ko_KR: 대전차미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_LTAT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_LTAT1.text[1]
en: Anti-tank rocket
ko_KR: 대전차 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage03.name
en: APDSB MG Bullets Mk2
ko_KR: 기관총 분리철갑탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage04.name
en: APDSB MG Bullets Mk3
ko_KR: 기관총 분리철갑탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage02.name
en: APDSB MG Bullets
ko_KR: 기관총 분리철갑탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage05.name
en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk2
ko_KR: 캐논 APFSDS 운동 에너지탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage06.name
en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk3
ko_KR: 캐논 APFSDS 운동 에너지탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage04.name
en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds
ko_KR: 캐논 APFSDS 운동 에너지탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyArtMissile.name
en: Archangel Missile Battery
ko_KR: 아크엔젤 미사일 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvART-pit.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvART-pit.name
en: Archangel Missile Emplacement
ko_KR: 아크엔젤 미사일 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvArtMissile.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvyArt.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvyArt.name
en: Archangel Missile
ko_KR: 아크엔젤 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_MG4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_MG4.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg assault gun
ko_KR: 사이보그 어썰트 총으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Cannon
ko_KR: 사이보그 캐논으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Flamer
ko_KR: 사이보그 화염방사기로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Machinegun
ko_KR: 사이보그 기관총으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_PLAS.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Pulse Laser
ko_KR: 사이보그 펄스 레이저로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_RG.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Rail Gun
ko_KR: 사이보그 레일건으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_AT.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Scourge Missile Launcher
ko_KR: 사이보그 스커지 미사일 발사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_TFL.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Thermite Flamer
ko_KR: 사이보그용 써마이트 화염방사기로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[1]
en: Armed with Flashlight Laser
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_LS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_LS1.text[1]
en: Armed with flashlight laser
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_GRN.text[1]
en: Armed with grenades
ko_KR: 수류탄으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_HPV.text[1]
en: Armed with hyper velocity cannon
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RKT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RKT.text[1]
en: Armed with Lancer anti-tank missile
ko_KR: 랜서 대전차미사일로무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYTRANS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SUPERTRANS.text[1]
en: Armed with Machinegun
ko_KR: 기관총으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_MC.text[1]
en: Armed with medium cannon
ko_KR: 중형 캐논으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RL1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_RL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_RL1.text[1]
en: Armed with Needle Gun
ko_KR: 후장총으로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_ATM.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_ATM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_ATM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_ATM.text[1]
en: Armed with Scourge anti-tank missile
ko_KR: 스커지Scourge 대전차미사일로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_TK.text[1]
en: Armed with tank killer rockets
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 로케트로 무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU7.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[2]
en: Armor +35%, Body Points +30%
ko_KR: 장갑 + 35%, 보디포인트 + 30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[1]
en: Armor-Piercing Discard Sabot Bullets
ko_KR: APDSB 운동 에너지탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[1]
en: Armor-Piercing Fin-Stabilized Discarding Sabot
ko_KR: 날개안정분리철갑탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_FL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_FL.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Flamer
ko_KR: 화염방사기를 장착한 장갑벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Lancer AT rocket
ko_KR: 랜서Lancer 대전차로케트를 장착한 장갑벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_LC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_LC.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Light Cannon
ko_KR: 소형 캐논을 장착한 장갑벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Machinegun
ko_KR: 기관총을 장착한 장갑벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DEF_EMPM.text[1]
en: Armored EMP Mortar battery pit
ko_KR: 장갑된 EMP 박격포 포대 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DEF_EMP.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with EMP Cannon
ko_KR: EMP 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Lancer AT rocket
ko_KR: 랜서 대전차미사일을 장착한 장갑된 경호 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Mini-Pod Rocket
ko_KR: 미니포드 로케트를 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Mini-Rocket Pod
ko_KR: 미니로케트 포드를 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_RL1TOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_RL1TOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Needle Gun
ko_KR: 후장총을 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPYT.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Nexus Link
ko_KR: 넥서스 링크를 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PulseLas.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Pulse Laser
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저를 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_ATMTOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_ATMTOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Scourge Missile
ko_KR: 스커지Scourge 미사일을 장착한 장갑된 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[1]
en: Armored Half-tracks
ko_KR: 장갑된 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT14_PLS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT14_PLS.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Flashlight laser
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트를 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL3.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Gauss Cannon
ko_KR: 가우스(Gauss) 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT4_HC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT4_HC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Heavy Cannon
ko_KR: 대형 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_DF_WT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_DF_WT1.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Heavy Machinegun
ko_KR: 중기관총을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_WT13_HPV.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_WT13_HPV.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Hyper-Velocity Cannon
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_WT6_ATR.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_WT6_ATR.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Lancer AT missile
ko_KR: 랜서Lancer 대전차미사일을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT2_LC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT2_LC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Light Cannon
ko_KR: 소형 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT3_MC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT3_MC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Medium Cannon
ko_KR: 중형 캐논을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL2.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Rail Gun
ko_KR: 레일건을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT9_ATM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT9_ATM.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Scourge AT Missile
ko_KR: 스커지Scourge 대전차미사일을 장착한 장갑된 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_IMP.text[1]
en: Armored Incendiary Mortar battery pit
ko_KR: 장갑된 방화용 박격포 포대 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[1]
en: Armored Mortar battery pit
ko_KR: 장갑되 박격포 포대 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PrisLas.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PrisLas.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Flashlight laser
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트를 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail3.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Gauss Cannon
ko_KR: 가우스캐논을 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_HEAVYLAS.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Heavy Laser
ko_KR: 대형 레이저를 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_PFL.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Plasmite Flamer
ko_KR: 플라즈마이트 화염방사기를 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PulseLas.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Pulse Laser
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저를 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail2.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Rail Gun
ko_KR: 레일건을 장착한 장갑된 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[1]
en: Armored Tracks
ko_KR: 장갑된 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[2]
en: Armour +35%, Body Points +30%
ko_KR: 장갑 + 35%, 보디포인트 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.Crate.name
en: Artifact
ko_KR: 유물

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_MdAM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_MdAM.text[1]
en: Artillery battery firing Firestorm Missiles
ko_KR: 파이어스톰 미사일을 발사하는 포병 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_HvAM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_HvAM.text[1]
en: Artillery battery firing Novastorm Missiles
ko_KR: 노바스톰 미사일을 발사하는 포병 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotCannon.name
en: Assault Cannon Emplacement
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-VulcanCan.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-VulcanCan.name
en: Assault Cannon Guard Tower
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-VulcanCan.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-VulcanCan.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-VulcanCan.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-VulcanCan.name
en: Assault Cannon Hardpoint
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisHoverAC.name
en: Assault Cannon Mantis Hover
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논 맨티스 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon5.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5VulcanMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon5.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5VulcanMk1.name
en: Assault Cannon
ko_KR: 어썰트 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Emplacement
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMG.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Guard Tower
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-RotMg.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-RotMg.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-RotMg.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Hardpoint
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PhytonHTrackAssGun.name
en: Assault Gun Python Half Track
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 파이썬 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PhytonHoverAssGun.name
en: Assault Gun Python Hover
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 파이썬 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyAsltGnTrk.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyAsltGnTrk.name
en: Assault Gun Python Tracks
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Tower
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG4.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARYMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG4.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARYMk1.name
en: Assault Gun
ko_KR: 어썰트(Assault) 총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-RotMG.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-RotMG-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-RotMG-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgRotMgGround.name
en: Assault Gunner Cyborg
ko_KR: 어썰트 총 사수 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[2]
en: Assign a VTOL by selecting the rearming pad as its target
ko_KR: 재무장 패드를 VTOL 유닛의 표적으로 선택하여 할당하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[2]
en: Assigned VTOLs attack the designated targets
ko_KR: 할당된 VTOL 유닛이 지정된 표적을 공격합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[2]
en: Assigned VTOLs attack the enemy units
ko_KR: 할당된 VTOL 유닛이 적의 유닛을 공격합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Autorepair-General.name
en: Auto-Repair
ko_KR: 자동 수리

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[1]
en: Autoloader increases reload rate
ko_KR: 자동 장전기가 재장전 속도를 증가했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[1]
en: Automated Cyborg Production
ko_KR: 사이보그 자동화 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade02.name
en: Automated Factory Production Mk2
ko_KR: 자동화 공장 생산 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade03.name
en: Automated Factory Production Mk3
ko_KR: 자동화 공장 생산 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade-AI.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[1]
en: Automated Factory Production
ko_KR: 자동화 공장 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade01.name
en: Automated Manufacturing
ko_KR: 자동화 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[1]
en: Automated reload system
ko_KR: 자동화 재장전 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade02.name
en: Automated Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
ko_KR: 자동화 수리 시설 업그레이드 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade03.name
en: Automated Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
ko_KR: 자동화 수리 시설 업그레이드 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade01.name
en: Automated Repair Facility
ko_KR: 자동화 수리 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade02.name
en: Automated VTOL Rearming Mk2
ko_KR: 자동화 VTOL 재무장 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade03.name
en: Automated VTOL Rearming Mk3
ko_KR: 자동화 VTOL 재무장 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[1]
en: Automatic loader replaces manual feed
ko_KR: 자동 장전기가 수동 장전를 대체합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-SamSite.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-SamSite.name
en: Avenger Hardpoint
ko_KR: 어벤져 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM1.name
en: Avenger SAM Site
ko_KR: 어벤져 지대공미사일 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-LtSAM.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-LtSAM.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-LtSAM.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-LtSAM.name
en: Avenger SAM
ko_KR: 어벤져 지대공미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[3]
en: Average power costs and production times
ko_KR: 전력 비용과 생산시간 소요는 평균

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[1]
en: Battlefield repair unit
ko_KR: 전장 수리 유닛

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CAN.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CANT.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MD.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Best Targets : Vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 좋은 표적: 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Best Targets: Aerial targets only
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 공중 목표물만

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base structures and cyborgs
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 기지 구조물과 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base structures
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 타깃: 기지 구조물

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Bunkers and Hardpoints
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 벙커와 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BMB4.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Best Targets: Bunkers and hardpoints
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 벙커와 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Cyborgs
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_HLAS.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Heavy cyborgs
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 대형 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_MG3MK1.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Best Targets: Infantry, base structures, wheeled vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 좋은 표적 : 보병과 기지 구조물과 바퀴추진 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Vehicles and Emplacements
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 타깃: 차량과 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Vehicles, Hardpoints
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적: 차량과 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Wheeled and hover vehicles
ko_KR: 가장 효과적인 표적:  바퀴추진 또는 호버추진 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/campaigns/beta.json: $.name
en: Beta Campaign
ko_KR: 베타 캠페인

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/challenges/two-faced.json: $.player_2.name
en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[2]
en: Body Points and Speed Increased
ko_KR: 보디포인트와 속도가 증가되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_PLFL.text[3]
en: Body Points: Very low
ko_KR: 보디포인트: 매우 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[2]
en: Bomb damage +25%
ko_KR: 폭탄 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Bomb Upgrade
ko_KR: 폭탄 개선

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyMortarHalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyMortarHalftrack.name
en: Bombard Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 봄바드 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyMor.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyMor.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit02.name
en: Bombard Pit
ko_KR: 봄바드 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar2Mk1.name
en: Bombard
ko_KR: 봄바드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[1]
en: Bonded metallic laminates formed into walls and defenses
ko_KR: 접착된 금속 합판이 벽과 방어 시설로 만들어졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body4ABT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body4ABT.name
en: Bug
ko_KR: 버그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianBuggy.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianBuggy.name
en: Buggy
ko_KR: 사륜차

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[2]
en: Built-in diagnostic and repair systems
ko_KR: 내장된 진단 및 수리 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Sk-CobraBBHover.name
en: Bunker Buster Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 코브라 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraBBTracks.name
en: Bunker Buster Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisBBTracks.name
en: Bunker Buster Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[1]
en: Bunker buster missile
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket03-HvAT.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket03-HvAT.name
en: Bunker Buster Rocket
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperBBWheels.name
en: Bunker Buster Rockets Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 로케트 바이퍼 바퀴추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpBBTracks.name
en: Bunker Buster Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-VTOL-BB.name
en: Bunker Buster Scorpion VTOL
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 스코피언 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperBBWheels.name
en: Bunker Buster Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-BB.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-BB.name
en: Bunker Buster
ko_KR: 벙커 버스터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[2]
en: Burns oil more efficiently
ko_KR: 기름을 보다 효율적으로 태웁니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[2]
en: Cannon accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 캐논 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF02.name
en: Cannon Autoloader Mk2
ko_KR: 캐논 자동 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF03.name
en: Cannon Autoloader Mk3
ko_KR: 캐논 자동 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF01.name
en: Cannon Autoloader
ko_KR: 캐논 자동 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_D7.text[2]
en: Cannon damage +25%
ko_KR: 캐논 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireCan.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireCan.name
en: Cannon Fire Truck
ko_KR: 캐논 소방차

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Super-Cannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-Cannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CannonSuper.name
en: Cannon Fortress
ko_KR: 캐논 요새

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy02.name
en: Cannon Laser Designator
ko_KR: 캐논 레이저 조준기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy01.name
en: Cannon Laser Rangefinder
ko_KR: 캐논 레이저 거리계

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF05.name
en: Cannon Rapid Loader Mk2
ko_KR: 고속 캐논 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF06.name
en: Cannon Rapid Loader Mk3
ko_KR: 고속 캐논 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF04.name
en: Cannon Rapid Loader
ko_KR: 고속 캐논 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF4.text[2]
en: Cannon reload time -10%
ko_KR: 캐논 재장전 시간 소요 -10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CannonTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0CannonTower.name
en: Cannon Tower
ko_KR: 캐논 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[0] ... + 11 refs
en: Cannon Upgrade
ko_KR: 캐논 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-CBTurret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-CBTurret01.name
en: CB Radar Turret
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 레이더 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: CB Sensor Improved
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 센서가 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Tower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-CB-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-CB-Tower01.name
en: CB Tower
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Turret01.name
en: CB Turret
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[1]
en: Chainfeed loader eradicates jams and improves performance
ko_KR: 체인식 장전기가 걸림을 방지하고 성능을 향상합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[1]
en: Chaingun mechanism replaces belt-feed
ko_KR: 체인건 메커니즘이 벨트 사용 장전을 대체합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF01.name
en: Chaingun Upgrade
ko_KR: 체인건 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaCivilian.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaCivilian.name
en: Civilian
ko_KR: 민간인

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb01.name
en: Cluster Bomb Bay
ko_KR: 산탄폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb01.name
en: Cluster Bombs Bay
ko_KR: 산탄폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraFlameTracks.name
en: Cobra Flamer Tracks
ko_KR: 코브라 화염방사기 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraMedCnTrks.name
en: Cobra Medium Cannon Tracks
ko_KR: 코브라 중형 캐논 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSpadeTracks.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraSpadeTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSpadeTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraSpadeTracks.name
en: Cobra Truck
ko_KR: 코브라 트럭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body5REC.name data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/Cobra.json: $.AI.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body5REC.name
en: Cobra
ko_KR: 코브라

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D10.text[1]
en: Collapsing Plutonium kinetic energy bullets
ko_KR: 붕괴 플루토늄 운동에너지 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveCWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveCWall.name
en: Collective CWall
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 모서리 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[0]
en: Collective Heavy Body
ko_KR: 컬렉티브 대형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYS_CEN.text[1]
en: Combat engineer with construction ability
ko_KR: 건축 능력을 가진 전투 엔지니어

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WST.text[1]
en: Combines standard, counter battery and VTOL sensors
ko_KR: 일반 센서, 카운터배터리 센서, 그리고 VTOL 센서의 결합

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentre.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentre.name
en: Command Center
ko_KR: 명령 센터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ComDroidControl.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ComDroidControl.name
en: Command Relay Center
ko_KR: 명령 전달 센터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-CommandRelay.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-CommandRelay.name
en: Command Relay Post
ko_KR: 명령 전달 주둔지

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraComHalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraComHalftrack.name
en: Command Turret Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cobra-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Mantis-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonComTracks.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonComTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonComTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonComTracks.name
en: Command Turret Python Tracks
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Scorp-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Viper-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-CommandTurret01.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CommandTurret1.name ... + 3 refs
en: Command Turret
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT2.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Commander leads groups acts as factory delivery point
ko_KR: 사령관이 그룹을 이끌며 공장 배달 지점으로도 처신합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[1]
en: Complete battlefield visibility
ko_KR: 완벽한 전쟁터 가시성

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals02.name
en: Composite Alloys Mk2
ko_KR: 복합 합금 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals03.name
en: Composite Alloys Mk3
ko_KR: 복합 합금 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals01.name
en: Composite Alloys
ko_KR: 복합 합금

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[1]
en: Computer guided shells
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 유도 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[1]
en: Computer plots and guides shell to target's position
ko_KR: 컴퓨터가 표적의 위치를 계산하며 포탄을 지도해줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[1]
en: Computer predicts and compensates for target's movement
ko_KR: 컴퓨터가 표적의 움직임을 예측하고 감안합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG3.text[0]
en: Computer Research Completed
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 연구 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[2]
en: Computer systems can now be 'ring-fenced' from NEXUS
ko_KR: 이제는 컴퓨터 시스템을 넥서스로부터 고립하고 보호 할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: Computer Technology Breakthrough
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 기술 혁신

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[2]
en: Construction speed +10%
ko_KR: 건축 속도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[2]
en: Construction speed +20%
ko_KR: 건축 속도 +20%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Spade1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Spade1Mk1.name
en: Construction Unit
ko_KR: 건설 유닛

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[3]
en: Counter-battery fire continues until enemy battery is suppressed
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 사격은 적의 포대가 억압될때까지 계속됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[1]
en: Counter-battery tower detects enemy indirect fire batteries
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 탑이 적의 간접 사격 포대를 감지함

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[1]
en: Counter-battery turret detects enemy indirect fire batteries
ko_KR: 카운터배터리 터릿이 적의 간접 사격 포대를 감지합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals02.name
en: Cyborg Composite Alloys Mk2
ko_KR: 사이보그 복합 합금 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals03.name
en: Cyborg Composite Alloys Mk3
ko_KR: 사이보그 복합 합금 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals01.name
en: Cyborg Composite Alloys
ko_KR: 사이보그 복합 합금

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals05.name
en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys Mk2
ko_KR: 고밀도 사이보그 복합 합금 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals06.name
en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys Mk3
ko_KR: 고밀도 사이보그 복합 합금 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals04.name
en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys
ko_KR: 고밀도 사이보그 복합 합금

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Cyborg.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CyborgFactory.name ... + 3 refs
en: Cyborg Factory
ko_KR: 사이보그 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgFlamer01.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgFlamer01.name
en: Cyborg Flamer
ko_KR: 화염방사기 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat05.name
en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk2
ko_KR: 고강도 사이보그 내열성 갑옷 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat06.name
en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk3
ko_KR: 고강도 사이보그 내열성 갑옷 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat04.name
en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 고강도 사이보그 내열성 갑옷

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_CY_LG2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_LG3.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_CY_LG2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_LG3.text[0]
en: Cyborg Propulsion Improved
ko_KR: 사이보그 추진력이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals08.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys Mk2
ko_KR: 초고밀도 사이보그 복합 합금 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals09.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys Mk3
ko_KR: 초고밀도 사이보그 복합 합금 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals07.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys
ko_KR: 초고밀도 사이보그 복합 합금

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat08.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor Mk2
ko_KR: 사이보그 초고밀도 내열성 장갑 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat09.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor Mk3
ko_KR: 사이보그 초고밀도 내열성 장갑 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat07.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 사이보그 초고밀도 내열성 장갑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat02.name
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Mk2
ko_KR: 사이보그 내열성 갑옷 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat03.name
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Mk3
ko_KR: 사이보그 내열성 갑옷 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat01.name
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 사이보그 내열성 갑옷

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYTRANS.text[0]
en: Cyborg Transport Available
ko_KR: 사이보그 수송선이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Transport.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Transporter.name
en: Cyborg Transport
ko_KR: 사이보그 수송선

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[2]
en: Cyborgs can now be researched
ko_KR: 지금 사이보그 연구가 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadBof.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadBof.name
en: Cyclone AA Flak Site
ko_KR: 싸이클론 대공포 발사 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyFlakHT.name
en: Cyclone AA Python Half-tracks
ko_KR: 싸이클론 대공포 파이썬 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade05.name
en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk2
ko_KR: 전용 시냅스 연결 데이터 분석 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade06.name
en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk3
ko_KR: 전용 시냅스 연결 데이터 분석 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CAN.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MD.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MSL.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_RKT.text[3]
en: Defensive Strength : High
ko_KR: 방어력: 높음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER3.text[3] ... + 2 refs
en: Defensive Strength: Low
ko_KR: 방위력: 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ADemolishStructure.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ADemolishStructure.name
en: Demolish Structure
ko_KR: 구조물 철거

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals05.name
en: Dense Composite Alloys Mk2
ko_KR: 고밀도 복합 합금 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals06.name
en: Dense Composite Alloys Mk3
ko_KR: 고밀도 복합 합금 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals04.name
en: Dense Composite Alloys
ko_KR: 고밀도 복합 합금

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D8.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D8.text[1]
en: Depleted uranium kinetic energy bullets
ko_KR: 감손 우라늄 운동 에너지 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage08.name
en: Depleted Uranium MG Bullets
ko_KR: 기관총 감손 우라늄 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[1]
en: Determines range to target
ko_KR: 타깃까지의 범위를 결정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_CR1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_CR1.text[2]
en: Directs and collates information for command turrets
ko_KR: 사령관 터릿을 위한 정보를 수집하고 분석하고 지휘합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[3]
en: Does not offer sensor targeting
ko_KR: 센서 타겟팅은 지원되지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WreckedTransporter.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WreckedTransporter.name
en: Downed Transport
ko_KR: 격추된 수송선

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body14SUP.name
en: Dragon
ko_KR: 드래곤

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_BMB5.text[1]
en: Drops high intensity Plasmite bombs
ko_KR: 고강도 플라즈마이트 폭탄을 떨어뜨립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BMB4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BMB4.text[1]
en: Drops high intensity thermite bombs
ko_KR: 고강도 테르밋 폭탄을 떨어뜨립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[1]
en: Drops incendiary bombs
ko_KR: 소이탄을 떨어뜨립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPT.text[2]
en: Electronically attacks and disrupts enemy structures
ko_KR: 적의 구조물을 전자적으로 공격하여 혼란시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-EMPCannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.EMP-Cannon.name
en: EMP Cannon
ko_KR: EMP 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb06.name
en: EMP Missile Launcher
ko_KR: EMP 미사일 발사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-EMPMortar.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarEMP.name
en: EMP Mortar Pit
ko_KR: EMP 박격포 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MortarEMP.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MortarEMP.name
en: EMP Mortar
ko_KR: EMP 박격포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[2]
en: Enables Hardcrete walls
ko_KR: 하드크리트 벽을 사용할 수 있게 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_RC.text[3]
en: Enables resistance to Nexus Link technology
ko_KR: 넥서스 링크 기술에 저항할 수 있도록 해줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all base structures
ko_KR: 모든 기지 구조물에 자체 수리를 활성화합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all Cyborgs
ko_KR: 모든 사이보그에게 자체 수리를 활성화합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all defenses
ko_KR: 모든 방어 시설에 자체 수리를 활성화합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_AVEH.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_AVEH.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all vehicles
ko_KR: 모든 차량에 자체 수리를 활성화합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_AR.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair
ko_KR: 자체 수리를 활성화합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/challenges/hidebehind.json: $.player_3.name data/mp/challenges/hidebehind.json: $.player_4.name data/mp/challenges/hidebehind.json: $.player_5.name ... + 7 refs
en: Enemy
ko_KR: 적군

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering01.name
en: Engineering
ko_KR: 공학

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[3]
en: Expensive and slow to produce
ko_KR: 비용이 비싸고 생산이 느립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[3]
en: Expensive to produce
ko_KR: 생산 비용이 비쌉니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[1]
en: Extended sensor range
ko_KR: 센서의 감지 범위가 확장되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Extends CB Range
ko_KR: 카운터배터리의 범위 확장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[2]
en: Extends Sensor Range
ko_KR: 센서의 감지 범위를 확장함

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[1]
en: Factory module enables medium and large bodies
ko_KR: 공장 모듈이 중형 및 대형 차체를 활성화합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Module.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0FacMod1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Module.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0FacMod1.name
en: Factory Module
ko_KR: 공장 모듈

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FU7.text[2]
en: Factory output speed +60%
ko_KR: 공장 생산 속도 + 60%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[2]
en: Factory production rate +60%
ko_KR: 공장 생산 속도 +60%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0LightFactory.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0LightFactory.name
en: Factory
ko_KR: 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF02.name
en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets Mk2
ko_KR: 속사 미니로케트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF03.name
en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets Mk3
ko_KR: 속사 미니로케트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF01.name
en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets
ko_KR: 속사 미니로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[1]
en: Fast firing light anti-vehicle rockets
ko_KR: 급속발사 차량용 소형 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF04.name
en: Fast Loader
ko_KR: 고속 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[2]
en: Faster than Cobra
ko_KR: 코브라보다 빠름

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[2]
en: Faster than Python
ko_KR: 파이썬보다 빠름

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[2]
en: Faster than Viper
ko_KR: 바이퍼 보다 빠름

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[1]
en: Fin-stabilization improves flight trajectory
ko_KR: 날개안정덕분에 비행 탄도(궤도)가 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireTruck.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireTruck.name
en: Fire Truck
ko_KR: 소방차

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_BMB6.text[1]
en: Fires Electronic Magnetic Pulse Missiles
ko_KR: 전자 자성 펄스 미사일을 발사합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_HLAS.text[1]
en: Fires heavy pulses of laser light
ko_KR: 강력한 레이저 빛 펄스를 발사합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[1]
en: Fires pulses of laser light
ko_KR: 레이저 빛 펄스을 발사합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[1]
en: Fires salvoes of mini-rockets
ko_KR: 미니로케트를 일제히 발사합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[1]
en: Flame-thrower firing Propylene Oxide gel
ko_KR: 프로필렌옥사이드 젤을 발사하는 화염방사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF02.name
en: Flamer Autoloader Mk2
ko_KR: 화염방사기 자동 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF03.name
en: Flamer Autoloader Mk3
ko_KR: 화염방사기 자동 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF01.name
en: Flamer Autoloader
ko_KR: 화염방사기 자동 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox05.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox5.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox05.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox5.name
en: Flamer Bunker
ko_KR: 화염방사기 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraFlameTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraFlameTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraFlameTracks.name
en: Flamer Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 화염방사기 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_FL_D7.text[2]
en: Flamer damage +25%
ko_KR: 화염방사기 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Flamer reload time -15%
ko_KR: 화염방사기 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperFlameHalfTracks.name
en: Flamer Viper Half-Tracks
ko_KR: 화염방사기 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperFlameWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperFlameWheels.name
en: Flamer Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 화염방사기 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer01Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer01Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame1Mk1.name
en: Flamer
ko_KR: 화염방사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Laser1.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Laser1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Laser1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MP-Cyb-Laser1-GRD.name
en: Flashlight Gunner Cyborg
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트 사수 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-PulseLas.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-PulseLas.name
en: Flashlight Hardpoint
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.RetreHoverFlashLight.name
en: Flashlight Retribution Hover
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트 레트리뷰션 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAMMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAMMk1.name
en: Flashlight
ko_KR: 레이저 플래시라이트(전등)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine02.name
en: Fuel Injection Engine Mk2
ko_KR: 연료 분사 엔진 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine03.name
en: Fuel Injection Engine Mk3
ko_KR: 연료 분사 엔진 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine01.name
en: Fuel Injection Engine
ko_KR: 연료 분사 엔진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[1]
en: Gas turbine boosts power output
ko_KR: 가스 터빈(turbine)이 출력을 증가시켜줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine08.name
en: Gas Turbine Engine Mk2
ko_KR: 가스 터빈 엔진 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine09.name
en: Gas Turbine Engine Mk3
ko_KR: 가스 터빈 엔진 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine07.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine07.name
en: Gas Turbine Engine
ko_KR: 가스 터빈 엔진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01b.name
en: Gas Turbine Generator Mk2
ko_KR: 가스 터빈 발전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01c.name
en: Gas Turbine Generator Mk3
ko_KR: 가스 터빈 발전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01.name
en: Gas Turbine Generator
ko_KR: 가스 터빈 발전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail3.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail3.name
en: Gauss Cannon Emplacement
ko_KR: 가우스 캐논 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail3.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail3.name
en: Gauss Cannon Hardpoint
ko_KR: 가우스 캐논 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonGaussTracks.name
en: Gauss Cannon Python Tracks
ko_KR: 가우스 캐논 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernGaussTracks.name
en: Gauss Cannon Wyvern Tracks
ko_KR: 가우스 캐논 와이번 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun03.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun03.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun3Mk1.name
en: Gauss Cannon
ko_KR: 가우스 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[1]
en: Generates and concentrates bursts of laser energy
ko_KR: 레이저 에너지 펄스를 생성하고 집중시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[2]
en: Gives Cyborg limited flight abilities
ko_KR: 사이보그에게 제한된 비행 능력을 부여합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[2]
en: Good main battle tank and heavy artillery platform
ko_KR: 좋은 주 전투탱크이며 대형 화포 플랫폼입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[2]
en: Good medium tank and support vehicle
ko_KR: 좋은 중형 탱크와 지원 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[2]
en: Good scout vehicle
ko_KR: 좋은 정찰 차량

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer150Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer150Mk1.name
en: Ground Shaker
ko_KR: 대형 곡사포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Halftracks.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Halftracks.name
en: Half-tracked Propulsion
ko_KR: 반 무한궤도 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack02.name
en: Half-tracks II
ko_KR: 반 무한궤도 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack03.name
en: Half-tracks III
ko_KR: 반 무한궤도 III

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack.name
en: Half-tracks
ko_KR: 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1CWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1CWall.name
en: Hardcrete Corner Wall
ko_KR: 하드크리트 모서리 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HardcreteGate.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1Gate.name
en: Hardcrete Gate
ko_KR: 하드크리트 문

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1Wall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1Wall.name
en: Hardcrete Wall
ko_KR: 하드크리트 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HardcreteWall.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HardcreteWall.name
en: Hardcrete
ko_KR: 하드크리트(Hardcrete)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials05.name
en: Hardened Base Structure Materials Mk2
ko_KR: 강화된 기지 구조물 재료 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials06.name
en: Hardened Base Structure Materials Mk3
ko_KR: 강화된 기지 구조물 재료 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[1]
en: Hardened case machinegun bullets
ko_KR: 케이스가 강화된 기관총 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage01.name
en: Hardened MG Bullets
ko_KR: 강화된 기관총 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage02.name
en: Hardened Rail Dart Mk2
ko_KR: 강화된 레일 화살 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage03.name
en: Hardened Rail Dart Mk3
ko_KR: 강화된 레일 화살 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage01.name
en: Hardened Rail Dart
ko_KR: 강화된 레일 화살

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Tower02.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTower2Mk1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SensoTower02.name ... + 3 refs
en: Hardened Sensor Tower
ko_KR: 강화된 센서 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM1WT.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Avenger SAM Site Available
ko_KR: 하드포인트 어벤져 지대공미사일 발사 시설이 사용사능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_DOUBLEAA.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Cyclone AA Gun Available
ko_KR: 하드포인트 싸이클론 대공포가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGHP.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Twin Assault Gun Available
ko_KR: 하드포인트 트윈 어썰트 총이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM2WT.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Vindicator SAM Site Available
ko_KR: 하드포인트 빈디케이터 지대공미사일 발사 시설이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_QUADAA.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Whirlwind AA Gun Available
ko_KR: 하드포인트 회오리 대공포가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage01.name
en: HE Bomb Shells
ko_KR: 고성능 폭발 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage02.name
en: HE Howitzer Shells Mk2
ko_KR: 고위력 폭발 곡사포 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage03.name
en: HE Howitzer Shells Mk3
ko_KR: 고위력 폭발 곡사포 포탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage01.name
en: HE Howitzer Shells
ko_KR: 고위력 폭발 곡사포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage02.name
en: HE Mini-Rockets Mk2
ko_KR: 고위력 미니로케트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage03.name
en: HE Mini-Rockets Mk3
ko_KR: 고위력 미니로케트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage01.name
en: HE Mini-Rockets
ko_KR: 고위력 미니로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage02.name
en: HE Mortar Shells Mk2
ko_KR: 고위력 박격포 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage03.name
en: HE Mortar Shells Mk3
ko_KR: 고위력 박격포 포탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage01.name
en: HE Mortar Shells
ko_KR: 고위력 박격포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage02.name
en: HE Rockets Mk2
ko_KR: 고위력 로케트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage03.name
en: HE Rockets Mk3
ko_KR: 고위력 로케트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage01.name
en: HE Rockets
ko_KR: 고위력 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Mantis-VTOL-HBB.name
en: Heap Bomb Bay Mantis VTOL
ko_KR: HEAP 폭탄 투하실 맨티스 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Retre-VTOL-HBB.name
en: Heap Bomb Bay Retribution VTOL
ko_KR: HEAP 폭탄 투하실 레트리뷰션 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb02.name
en: HEAP Bomb Bay
ko_KR: HEAP 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage05.name
en: HEAP Howitzer Shells Mk2
ko_KR: HEAP 곡사포 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage06.name
en: HEAP Howitzer Shells Mk3
ko_KR: HEAP 곡사포 포탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage04.name
en: HEAP Howitzer Shells
ko_KR: HEAP 곡사포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage05.name
en: HEAP Mini-Rockets Mk2
ko_KR: HEAP 미니로케트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage06.name
en: HEAP Mini-Rockets Mk3
ko_KR: HEAP 미니로케트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage04.name
en: HEAP Mini-Rockets
ko_KR: HEAP 미니로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage05.name
en: HEAP Mortar Shells Mk2
ko_KR: HEAP 박격포 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage06.name
en: HEAP Mortar Shells Mk3
ko_KR: HEAP 박격포 포탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage04.name
en: HEAP Mortar Shells
ko_KR: HEAP 박격포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage02.name
en: HEAT Cannon Shells Mk2
ko_KR: 캐논 대전차고폭탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage03.name
en: HEAT Cannon Shells Mk3
ko_KR: 캐논 대전차고폭탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage01.name
en: HEAT Cannon Shells
ko_KR: 캐논 대전차고폭탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage05.name
en: HEAT Rocket Warhead Mk2
ko_KR: 대전차고폭탄 로케트 탄두 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage06.name
en: HEAT Rocket Warhead Mk3
ko_KR: 대전차고폭탄 로케트 탄두 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage04.name
en: HEAT Rocket Warhead
ko_KR: 대전차고폭탄 로케트 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[1]
en: Heavy anti-tank rocket
ko_KR: 대형 대전차로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body12.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body12.name
en: Heavy Body - Mantis
ko_KR: 대형 차체 - 맨티스(사마귀)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body11.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body11.name
en: Heavy Body - Python
ko_KR: 대형 차체 - 파이썬(비단뱀)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body09.name
en: Heavy Body - Tiger
ko_KR: 대형 차체 - 타이거(호랑이)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body10.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body10.name
en: Heavy Body - Vengeance
ko_KR: 대형 차체 - 벤젼스(복수)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body13.name
en: Heavy Body - Wyvern
ko_KR: 대형 차체 - 와이번(비룡)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[1]
en: Heavy body increases armor and body points
ko_KR: 대형 차체가 장갑과 보디포인트를 향상합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cobra-Hover-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 코브라 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyCnTrks.name
en: Heavy Cannon Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[1]
en: Heavy Cannon firing 120 mm rounds
ko_KR: 120mm 탄환을 발사하는 대형 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower04.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower04.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower04.name
en: Heavy Cannon Hardpoint
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisTrkHC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Hover-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Python Hover
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 파이썬 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonHvyCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Trk-HC.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonHvyCnTrks.name ... + 2 refs
en: Heavy Cannon Python Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-Trk-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Tiger-Trk-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Tiger Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 캐논 타이거 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon3Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon375mmMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon375mmMk1.name
en: Heavy Cannon
ko_KR: 대형 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flame2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flame2.name
en: Heavy Flamer - Inferno
ko_KR: 대형 화염방사기 - 인퍼노(Inferno)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgCannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgCannon.name
en: Heavy Gunner
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 사수

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvyHowitzer.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvyHowitzer.name
en: Heavy Howitzer - Ground Shaker
ko_KR: 대형 곡사포 - 그라운드 쉐이커(Ground Shaker)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HeavyLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HeavyLaser.name
en: Heavy Laser Emplacement
ko_KR: 대형 레이저 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerHvLaserTracks.name
en: Heavy Laser Tiger Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 레이저 타이거 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernHvLaserTracks.name
en: Heavy Laser Wyvern Tracks
ko_KR: 대형 레이저 와이번 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvyLaser.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.HeavyLaser.name
en: Heavy Laser
ko_KR: 대형 레이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHMGHalfTrack.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraHvyMGHtrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHMGHalfTrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraHvyMGHtrack.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 중기관총 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Hover-HMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 중기관총 코브라 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Trk-HMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHMGTracks.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 중기관총 코브라 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Wheels-HMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Wheels
ko_KR: 중기관총 코브라 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower01.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Hardpoint
ko_KR: 중기관총 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpHTrackHMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Scorpion Half Tracks
ko_KR: 중기관총 스코피언 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpTrkHMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 중기관총 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGHalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGHalftrack.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Half-tracks
ko_KR: 중기관총 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Trk-HMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGTracks.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 중기관총 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Wheels-HMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGWheels.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 중기관총 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG3Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3Mk1.name
en: Heavy Machinegun
ko_KR: 중기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar02Hvy.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar02Hvy.name
en: Heavy Mortar - Bombard
ko_KR: 대형 박격포 - 봄바드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL3.text[1]
en: Heavy rail gun firing large kinetic energy darts
ko_KR: 대형 운동 에너지 화살를 발사하는 대형 레일건

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpHRepairHover.name
en: Heavy Repair Scorpion Hover
ko_KR: 대형 수리 터릿 스코피언 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHRepairHover.name
en: Heavy Repair Turret Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 대형 수리 터릿 코브라 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Super-Rocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-Rocket.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RocketSuper.name
en: Heavy Rocket Bastion
ko_KR: 대형 로켓 보루

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM2WT.text[1]
en: Heavy surface-to-air missile
ko_KR: 대형 지대공미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.Helicopter.name
en: Helicopter
ko_KR: 헬리콥터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer03-Rot.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer03-Rot.name
en: Hellstorm
ko_KR: 헬스톰(Hellstorm)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage08.name
en: HESH Rocket Warhead Mk2
ko_KR: 점착유탄 로케트 탄두 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage09.name
en: HESH Rocket Warhead Mk3
ko_KR: 점착유탄 로케트 탄두 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage07.name
en: HESH Rocket Warhead
ko_KR: 점착유탄 로케트 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage02.name
en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter Mk2
ko_KR: 고에너지 레이저 방출기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage03.name
en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter Mk3
ko_KR: 고에너지 레이저 방출기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage01.name
en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter
ko_KR: 고에너지 레이저 방출기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[1]
en: High Density Base Structure Materials
ko_KR: 고밀도 기지 구조물 자재

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[1]
en: High Explosive Anti-Tank Cannon Shells
ko_KR: 대전차 캐논 고위력 폭발탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[1]
en: High Explosive Anti-Tank warhead
ko_KR: 대전차용 고위력 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Anti-Tank warheads
ko_KR: 대전차용 고위력 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor Piercing Flak
ko_KR: 고위력 철갑용 대공 폭발탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor Piercing Shells
ko_KR: 철갑용 고성능 폭탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[1]
en: High explosive artillery missile
ko_KR: 고성능 포병 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[1]
en: High explosive heavy artillery missile
ko_KR: 고성능 대형 포병 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_HVAT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_HVAT1.text[1]
en: High explosive shaped charge missile
ko_KR: 고성능 성형 폭탄미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat05.name
en: High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk2
ko_KR: 고강도 내열성 갑옷 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat06.name
en: High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk3
ko_KR: 고강도 내열성 갑옷 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat04.name
en: High Intensity Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 고강도 내열성 갑옷

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[3]
en: High power costs and slow to produce
ko_KR: 전력 비용이 높고 생산이 느립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage02.name
en: High Temperature Flamer Gel Mk2
ko_KR: 고온 화염방사기 젤 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage03.name
en: High Temperature Flamer Gel Mk3
ko_KR: 고온 화염방사기 젤 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage01.name
en: High Temperature Flamer Gel
ko_KR: 고온 화염방사기 젤

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU7.text[1]
en: High tensile concrete-plastic composite
ko_KR: 고장력 콘크리트-플라스틱 복합

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover02.name
en: Hover II
ko_KR: 호버 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover03.name
en: Hover III
ko_KR: 호버 III

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Hover.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Hover.name
en: Hover Propulsion
ko_KR: 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover01.name
en: Hover
ko_KR: 호버

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[2]
en: Howitzer accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 곡사포 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF02.name
en: Howitzer Autoloader Mk2
ko_KR: 곡사포 자동 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF03.name
en: Howitzer Autoloader Mk3
ko_KR: 곡사포 자동 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF01.name
en: Howitzer Autoloader
ko_KR: 곡사포 자동 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[2]
en: Howitzer damage +25%
ko_KR: 곡사포 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF04.name
en: Howitzer Fast Loader
ko_KR: 곡사포 고속 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF4.text[2]
en: Howitzer reload time -10%
ko_KR: 곡사포 재장전 시간 소요 -10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HowitzerMk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer105Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HowitzerMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer105Mk1.name
en: Howitzer
ko_KR: 곡사포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadMg1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadMg1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadMg1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadMg1.name
en: Hurricane AA Site
ko_KR: 허리케인 대공 발사 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun03.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadMg1AAGun.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun03.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadMg1AAGun.name
en: Hurricane AA Turret
ko_KR: 허리케인 대공 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.BarbHUT.name
en: Hut
ko_KR: 오두막

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage08.name
en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk2
ko_KR: 캐논 APFSDS 고속 운동 에너지탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage09.name
en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk3
ko_KR: 캐논 APFSDS 고속 운동 에너지탄 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage07.name
en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds
ko_KR: 캐논 APFSDS 고속 운동 에너지탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF03.name
en: Hyper Fire Chaingun Upgrade
ko_KR: 초고속사 체인건 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Emplacement-HPVcannon.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Emplacement-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HPVcannon.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Emplacement
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HPVcannon.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HPVcannon.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Hardpoint
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonHoverHVC.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Python Hover
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논 파이썬 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyHPVcanTrk.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Python Tracks
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon4AMk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTOMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon4AMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTOMk1.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon
ko_KR: 초고속도 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[2]
en: Immense damage infliction capability
ko_KR: 엄청난 파괴 능력

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[1]
en: Improved armor-piercing dart
ko_KR: 개선된 철갑용 화살

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage02.name
en: Improved Bomb Warhead
ko_KR: 개선된 폭탄 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[1]
en: Improved Energizer reduces laser recharge time
ko_KR: 향상된 에너자이저가 레이저 충전 시간을 단축하였습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[1]
en: Improved Engineering Techniques
ko_KR: 공학 기법이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering02.name
en: Improved Engineering
ko_KR: 개선된 공학

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[1] ... + 3 refs
en: Improved fire detection systems
ko_KR: 사격 탐지 시스템이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade02.name
en: Improved Hardcrete Mk2
ko_KR: 개선된 하드크리트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade03.name
en: Improved Hardcrete Mk3
ko_KR: 개선된 하드크리트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade01.name
en: Improved Hardcrete
ko_KR: 개선된 하드크리트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[1]
en: Improved high explosive shells
ko_KR: 고위력 폭발탄이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Accuracy01.name
en: Improved Laser Focusing
ko_KR: 향상된 레이저 초점 조정

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU3.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU4.text[1] ... + 2 refs
en: Improved NEXUS resistance circuitry
ko_KR: 넥서스를 저항할 전기 회로망이 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Improved Power Generator Performance
ko_KR: 전력 발전기의 성능이 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy02.name
en: Improved Rocket Wire Guidance
ko_KR: 향상된 로케트 유선 유도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WST.text[3]
en: Improved sensor range
ko_KR: 센서의 감지 범위가 향상되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[1]
en: Improved shaped charge warhead
ko_KR: 성형 폭탄의 탄두가 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[1]
en: Improved target recognition systems
ko_KR: 표적 인식 시스템이 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[1]
en: Improved Thermal Emissions detection
ko_KR: 향상된 열 방출 감지

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[1]
en: Improved Titanium-reinforced concrete
ko_KR: 개선된 티타늄 철근콘크리트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[1]
en: Improved trinitramine explosive formula
ko_KR: 향상된 트리니트라민 폭약 제조법

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[1]
en: Improvement in laser emission density
ko_KR: 레이저 방출 밀도가 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[1]
en: Improvement in laser optics reduces light dispersal
ko_KR: 레이저 광학의 개선이 빛의 분산을 줄입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Howitzer-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Howitzer Emplacement
ko_KR: 방화용 곡사포 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_INH.text[1]
en: Incendiary howitzer emplacement
ko_KR: 방화용 곡사포 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_INH.text[1]
en: Incendiary Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 방화용 곡사포는 센서에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Howitzer
ko_KR: 방화용 곡사포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MortarPit-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Mortar Pit
ko_KR: 방화용 박격포 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Mortar
ko_KR: 방화용 박격포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[1]
en: Increased gauss output speeds up reload time
ko_KR: 증가된 가우스(gauss) 출력이 재장전 속도를 늘려줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[2]
en: Increases Armour and Body Points
ko_KR: 장갑과 보디 포인트를 향상시켜줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[2]
en: Increases Cannon accuracy
ko_KR: 캐논의 정확성을 능가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_D7.text[2]
en: Increases Cannon damage
ko_KR: 캐논의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF4.text[2]
en: Increases Cannon ROF
ko_KR: 캐논 공격 범위를 늘립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[2]
en: Increases construction speed
ko_KR: 건설 속도를 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Flamer ROF
ko_KR: 화염방사기의 공격 범위를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[2]
en: Increases Laser accuracy
ko_KR: 레이저의 정확도를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[2]
en: Increases Laser damage
ko_KR: 레이저의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Laser ROF
ko_KR: 레이저의 공격 범위를 넓힙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[2]
en: Increases Mini-Rocket accuracy
ko_KR: 미니로케트의 정확도를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Mini-Rockets ROF
ko_KR: 미니로케트의 공격범위를 넓혀줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[2]
en: Increases Missile accuracy
ko_KR: 미사일의 정확도를 높입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[2]
en: Increases Missile damage
ko_KR: 미사일의 파괴력을 높입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Missile ROF
ko_KR: 미사일의 공격 범위를 넓힙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[2]
en: Increases Mortar accuracy
ko_KR: 박격포 정확도를 증가시킵니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF4.text[2]
en: Increases Mortar ROF
ko_KR: 박격포의 공격 범위를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[2]
en: Increases Rail Gun accuracy
ko_KR: 레일건의 정확도를 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[2]
en: Increases Rail Gun damage
ko_KR: 레일건의 파괴력을 증가시킵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Rail Gun ROF
ko_KR: 레일건의 공격범위를 넓힙니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[2]
en: Increases Rocket accuracy
ko_KR: 로케트의 정확도를 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF4.text[2]
en: Increases Rocket ROF
ko_KR: 로케트 공격 범위를 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[1]
en: Inferior armor and body points to Cobra
ko_KR: 코브라에 비해 열등한 장갑과 보디포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[1]
en: Inferior armor and body points to Viper
ko_KR: 바이퍼에 비해 열등한 장갑과 보디포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyFlamer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-Projector.name
en: Inferno Bunker
ko_KR: 인퍼노 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraInfernoHTracks.name
en: Inferno Cobra Half-Tracks
ko_KR: 인퍼노 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraInfernoHover.name
en: Inferno Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 인퍼노 코브라 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyFlamer.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-Projector.name
en: Inferno Emplacement
ko_KR: 인퍼노 화염방사기 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Projector.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Projector.name
en: Inferno Hardpoint
ko_KR: 인퍼노 화염방사기 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonHoverInferno.name
en: Inferno Python Hover
ko_KR: 인퍼노 파이썬 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame2.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame2.name
en: Inferno
ko_KR: 인퍼노(Inferno)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[2]
en: Intruder parasite isolated
ko_KR: 침입 바이러스가 격리되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[1]
en: Ionizing Turbine Engine
ko_KR: 이온화 터빈 엔진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaJeep.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaJeep.name
en: Jeep
ko_KR: 지프(Jeep)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[3]
en: Jump Cyborgs can now be researched
ko_KR: 점프사이보그가 연구 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Keeps map areas under constant surveillance
ko_KR: 맵 영역을 지속적인 감시 아래 유지합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[2]
en: Kinetic armor +30%, body points +30%
ko_KR: 장갑 +20%, 보디포인트 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[2]
en: Kinetic Armor +35%, and Body Points +35%
ko_KR: 장갑 +35%, 그리고 보디포인트 +35%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[2]
en: Kinetic Armor +35%, Body Points +35%
ko_KR: 장갑 +35%, 보디포인트 +35%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[1]
en: Laminated alloys bonded with energy-deflecting optic bundles
ko_KR: 에너지를 반사하는 광학 와이어가 접착된 합금 합판

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket01-LtAT.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket01-LtAT.name
en: Lancer AT Rocket
ko_KR: 랜서 대전차 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox06.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox6.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox6.name
en: Lancer Bunker
ko_KR: 랜서 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtA-Thalftrack.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraLtATRktHtrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtA-Thalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraLtATRktHtrack.name
en: Lancer Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 랜서 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraTrkLancer.name
en: Lancer Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 랜서 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Rocket.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Rocket-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgRkt01Ground.name ... + 2 refs
en: Lancer Cyborg
ko_KR: 랜서 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower06.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower06.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower06.name
en: Lancer Hardpoint
ko_KR: 랜서 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Mantis-Trk-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 랜서 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Trk-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Python Tracks
ko_KR: 랜서 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-Trk-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 랜서 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-VTOL-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Scorpion VTOL
ko_KR: 랜서 스코피언 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperTrkLancer.name
en: Lancer Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 랜서 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtA-Twheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtA-Twheels.name
en: Lancer Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 랜서 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-LtA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-LtA-T.name
en: Lancer
ko_KR: 랜서

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[0]
en: Large Super Heavy Body
ko_KR: 대형 슈퍼 헤비 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser01.name
en: Laser - Flashlight
ko_KR: 레이저 - 전등

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_AALAS.text[0]
en: Laser AA Gun Available
ko_KR: 레이저 대공포가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[2]
en: Laser accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 레이저 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[2]
en: Laser damage +25%
ko_KR: 레이저 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[1]
en: Laser designator paints and guides rounds to the target
ko_KR: 레이저 조준기가 표적을 향해 탄환을 지도해줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[2]
en: Laser reload time -15%
ko_KR: 레이저 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-LasSat.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0LasSatCommand.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.LasSat.name
en: Laser Satellite Command Post
ko_KR: 레이저 위성 지휘 본부

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Laser Upgrade
ko_KR: 레이저 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[1]
en: Layered composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
ko_KR: 계층화된 복합 합금과 에너지-흡수 섬유질

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body2SUP.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body2SUP.name
en: Leopard
ko_KR: 표범

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[1]
en: Less armor and body points than Python
ko_KR: 파이썬보다 열등한 장갑과 보디 포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body04.name
en: Light Body - Bug
ko_KR: 소형 차체 - 버그(벌레)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body02.name
en: Light Body - Leopard
ko_KR: 소형 차체 - 레퍼드(표범)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body03.name
en: Light Body - Retaliation
ko_KR: 소형 차체 - 리탤리에이션(앙갚음)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body01.name
en: Light Body - Viper
ko_KR: 소형 차체 - 바이퍼(독사)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[1]
en: Light body vulnerable to heavy weapons
ko_KR: 중화기에 취약한 소형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox04.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox4.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox04.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox4.name
en: Light Cannon Bunker
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtCnTrks.name
en: Light Cannon Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[1]
en: Light Cannon firing 40mm rounds
ko_KR: 40mm 탄환을 발사하는 소형 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower02.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower02.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower02.name
en: Light Cannon Hardpoint
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonLtCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonLtCnTrks.name
en: Light Cannon Python Tracks
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonHTracks.name
en: Light Cannon Viper Half-tracks
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonTracks.name
en: Light Cannon Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonWheels.name
en: Light Cannon Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 소형 캐논 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon1Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1Mk1.name
en: Light Cannon
ko_KR: 소형 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.LookOutTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.LookOutTower.name
en: Look-Out Tower
ko_KR: 감시 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[3]
en: Low power cost and low production times
ko_KR: 낮은 전력 비용과 낮은 생산 시간비용

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[1]
en: Low yield thermonuclear warhead
ko_KR: 저수율 열핵 탄두

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-Pillbox.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-Pillbox.name
en: Machinegun Bunker
ko_KR: 기관총 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Machinegun damage +25%
ko_KR: 기관총 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[2]
en: Machinegun reload time -15%
ko_KR: 기관총 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtMGHalfTracks.name
en: Machinegun Viper Half-Tracks
ko_KR: 기관총 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Trk-MG.name
en: Machinegun Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 기관총 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgChaingun.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgChaingun.name
en: Machinegunner
ko_KR: 기관총 사수

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[2]
en: Makes excellent scout vehicle
ko_KR: 뛰어난 정찰 차량입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body12SUP.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body12SUP.name
en: Mantis
ko_KR: 맨티스

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MassDriver.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-MassDriver.name
en: Mass Driver Fortress
ko_KR: 매스 드라이버 요새

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MassDriver.name
en: Mass Driver
ko_KR: 매스 드라이버

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[1]
en: Maximum armor and body points
ko_KR: 최대 장갑과 보디포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_IMORT.text[1]
en: May be targeted directly or assigned to a sensor turret or tower
ko_KR: 직접 사격으로 사용하거나 센서터릿 또는 센서탑에 할당될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[3]
en: May be upgraded using factory modules
ko_KR: 공장 모듈을 사용해 업그레이드될 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYS_MCH.text[1]
en: Mechanic with repair ability
ko_KR: 수리 능력을 가진 정비공

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body05.name
en: Medium Body - Cobra
ko_KR: 중형 차체 - 코브라

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body06.name
en: Medium Body - Panther
ko_KR: 중형 차체 - 팬써(검은 표범)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body07.name
en: Medium Body - Retribution
ko_KR: 중형 차체 - 레트리뷰션(보복)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body08.name
en: Medium Body - Scorpion
ko_KR: 중형 차체 - 스코피언(전갈)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[1]
en: Medium body increases armor and body points
ko_KR: 중형 차체가 장갑과 보디포인트를 증가시켜줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMedCnHTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Cobra Half Track
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Hover-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 코브라 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraMedCnTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[1]
en: Medium Cannon firing 76mm rounds
ko_KR: 76mm 탄환을 발사하는 중형 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower03.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower03.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower03.name
en: Medium Cannon Hardpoint
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Hover-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Python Hover
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 파이썬 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonMedCanTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonMedCnTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Python Tracks
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Scorp-Hover-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Scorpion Hover
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 스코피언 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Scorp-Trk-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMedCnTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 중형 캐논 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon2Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon2A-TMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon2A-TMk1.name
en: Medium Cannon
ko_KR: 중형 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[0]
en: Medium Super Heavy Body
ko_KR: 중형 슈퍼 대형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_MRL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_MRL.text[1]
en: Mini-rocket armored strongpoint
ko_KR: 장갑된 미니 로케트 스트롱포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMRLHalftrack.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 미니로케트 배열 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMRLTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 미니로켓 배열 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMRLHalfTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Viper Half Track
ko_KR: 미니로케트 배열 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMRLWheels.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 미니로케트 배열 바이퍼 바퀴추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket02-MRL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-MRL.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array
ko_KR: 미니로케트 배열

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMRLHalftrack.name
en: Mini-Rocket Artillery Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 미니로케트 화포 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMRLWheels.name
en: Mini-Rocket Artillery Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 미니로케트 화포 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket02-MRL.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-MRL.name
en: Mini-Rocket Artillery
ko_KR: 미니로케트 화포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MRL.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MRL-pit.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MRL.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MRL-pit.name
en: Mini-Rocket Battery
ko_KR: 미니로케트 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraPODHTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Cobra Half-Tracks
ko_KR: 미니로케트 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraPODTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 미니로케트 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower06.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower6.name
en: Mini-Rocket Guard Tower
ko_KR: 미니로케트 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket05-MiniPod.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-Pod.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket05-MiniPod.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-Pod.name
en: Mini-Rocket Pod
ko_KR: 미니로케트 포드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower06.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower6.name
en: Mini-Rocket Tower
ko_KR: 미니로케트 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperPODHalfTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Viper Half Track
ko_KR: 미니로케트 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperPODWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperPODWheels.name
en: Mini-Rocket Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 미니로케트 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[2]
en: Missile accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 미사일 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[1]
en: Missile actively seeks and homes on targets
ko_KR: 미사일이 활동적으로 표적을 찾아내고 자동 추적합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[2]
en: Missile damage +25%
ko_KR: 미사일 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Super-Missile.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-Missile.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MissileSuper.name
en: Missile Fortress
ko_KR: 미사일 요새

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[2]
en: Missile reload time -15%
ko_KR: 미사일 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: Missile Upgrade
ko_KR: 미사일 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[1]
en: Missiles detect and lock-on to targets while loading
ko_KR: 미사일이 장전되는 도중에 표적을 감지하고 자동 추적합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-MobileRepairTurret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-MobileRepairTurret01.name
en: Mobile Repair Turret
ko_KR: 이동식 수리 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[1]
en: More armor and body points than Python
ko_KR: 파이썬보다 장갑과 보디포인트가 많습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[1]
en: More armor and body points than Vengeance
ko_KR: 벤젼스보다 장갑과 보디포인트가 우수합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[2]
en: Mortar accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 박격포 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF02.name
en: Mortar Autoloader Mk2
ko_KR: 박격포 자동 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF03.name
en: Mortar Autoloader Mk3
ko_KR: 박격포 자동 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF01.name
en: Mortar Autoloader
ko_KR: 박격포 자동 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMortarHalfTrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMortarHalfTrack.name
en: Mortar Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 박격포 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[2]
en: Mortar damage +25%
ko_KR: 박격포 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF04.name
en: Mortar Fast Loader
ko_KR: 박격포 고속 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MortarPit.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MortarPit.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit01.name
en: Mortar Pit
ko_KR: 박격포 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF4.text[2]
en: Mortar reload time -10%
ko_KR: 박격포 재장전 시간 소요 -10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc01.name
en: Mortar Targeting Computer
ko_KR: 박격포 겨낭(타겟팅) 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar01Lt.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar01Lt.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar1Mk1.name
en: Mortar
ko_KR: 박격포

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body14.name
en: Multi Turret Body - Dragon
ko_KR: 다중 터릿 차체 - 드래곤

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[1]
en: Multi-barrel, rapid-fire machinegun
ko_KR: 다중 총열 속사 기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[3]
en: Narrow area of effect
ko_KR: 폭이 좁은 효과 영역

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Retrib-Trk-Needle.name
en: Needle Gun Retribution Tracks
ko_KR: 후장총 레트리뷰션 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Tiger-Trk-Needle.name
en: Needle Gun Tiger Tracks
ko_KR: 후장총 타이커 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-Rail1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-Rail1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-Rail1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-Rail1.name
en: Needle Gun Tower
ko_KR: 후장총 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Needle.name
en: Needle Gun Vengeance Tracks
ko_KR: 후장총 벤젼스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun01.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun01.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1Mk1.name
en: Needle Gun
ko_KR: 후장총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Rail1.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Rail1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Rail1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MP-Cyb-Needle-GRD.name
en: Needle Gunner Cyborg
ko_KR: 후장총 사수 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade08.name
en: Neural Synapse Research Brain Mk2
ko_KR: 시냅스 신경 연구 뇌 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade09.name
en: Neural Synapse Research Brain Mk3
ko_KR: 시냅스 신경 연구 뇌 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade07.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade07.name
en: Neural Synapse Research Brain
ko_KR: 시냅스 신경 연구 뇌

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[0]
en: New Advanced Weapon Available
ko_KR: 새로운 고급 무기가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[0]
en: New Artillery Missile Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 포병 미사일 터릿이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[1]
en: New automated repair techniques
ko_KR: 새로운 자동화 수리 기법

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_CR1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: New Base Structure Available
ko_KR: 새로운 기지 구조물이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[1]
en: New battlefield computer system
ko_KR: 새로운 전장 컴퓨터 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW2.text[0]
en: New Construction Options Available
ko_KR: 새로운 건설 옵션이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[0]
en: New Cyborg Research Available
ko_KR: 새로운 사이보그 연구가 이용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_RC.text[0]
en: New Electronic Technology Discovered
ko_KR: 새로운 전자 기술 발견

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[0] ... + 2 refs
en: New Laser Weapon Available
ko_KR: 새로운 레이저 무기가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[0]
en: New Missile Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 미사일 터릿이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[0]
en: New Paradigm Heavy Body
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임 대형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[0]
en: New Paradigm Light Body
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임 소형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[0]
en: New Paradigm Medium body
ko_KR: 뉴 패러다임 중형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[1]
en: New power efficient propulsion
ko_KR: 새로운 전력 효율적인 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[1]
en: New Power Generation Technology
ko_KR: 새로운 발전 기술

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[0]
en: New Propulsion Available for Design
ko_KR: 새로운 추진력이 디자인에 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: New Propulsion Available
ko_KR: 새로운 추진력이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: New Rail Gun Available
ko_KR: 새로운 레일건이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[1]
en: New Repair Facility Repairs Damaged Units
ko_KR: 새로운 수리 시설이 손상된 유닛을 복구합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: New Repair Technology Discovered
ko_KR: 새로운 수리 기술이 발견되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[3]
en: New research options available
ko_KR: 새로운 연구 옵션이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[0] ... + 9 refs
en: New Rocket Available
ko_KR: 새로운 로케트 무기 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[0]
en: New SAM Turret Available
ko_KR: 새로운 지대공미사일 터릿이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WST.text[0]
en: New System Available
ko_KR: 새로운 시스템이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[0]
en: New Systems Structure Available
ko_KR: 새로운 시스템 구조물이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: New Systems Tower Available
ko_KR: 새로운 시스템 탑이 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[0]
en: New Systems Turret Available for Design
ko_KR: 새로운 시스템 터릿이 디자인에 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[0]
en: New Systems Turret Available For Design
ko_KR: 새로운 시스템 터릿이 디자인에 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SUE1.text[1]
en: New Thermal Emissions detection
ko_KR: 새로운 열 배출 감지 기능

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_BMB6.text[0]
en: New VTOL Missile Launcher
ko_KR: 새로운 VTOL 미사일 발사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSCWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSCWall.name
en: NEXUS CWall
ko_KR: 넥서스 모서리 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[0]
en: NEXUS Heavy Body
ko_KR: 넥서스 대형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[1]
en: NEXUS Intruder Program analyzed
ko_KR: 넥서스의 침입자 프로그램이 분석되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance.name
en: NEXUS Intruder Program
ko_KR: 넥서스 침입자 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[0]
en: NEXUS Light Body
ko_KR: 넥서스 소형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-SpyTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SpyTower.name
en: Nexus Link Tower
ko_KR: 넥서스 링크 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-SpyTurret.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.SpyTurret01.name
en: Nexus Link Turret
ko_KR: 넥서스 링크 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[0]
en: NEXUS Medium Body
ko_KR: 넥서스 중형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Upgrade02.name
en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits Mk2
ko_KR: 넥서스 저항 회로 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Upgrade03.name
en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits Mk3
ko_KR: 넥서스 저항 회로 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Upgrade01.name
en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits
ko_KR: 넥서스 저항 회로

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSWall.name
en: NEXUS Wall
ko_KR: 넥서스 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nexus.json: $.AI.name
en: Nexus
ko_KR: 넥서스

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/challenges/noplace.json: $.challenge.name
en: No Place To Hide
ko_KR: 숨을 곳이 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResourceExtractor.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResourceExtractor.name
en: Oil Derrick
ko_KR: 유정 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.OilDrum.name
en: Oil Drum
ko_KR: 석유 드럼통

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.OilResource.name
en: Oil Resource
ko_KR: 석유 자원

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[1]
en: On-board computer predicts target movement
ko_KR: 내장된 컴퓨터가 표적의 움직임을 예측합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_AVEH.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: On-board diagnostic and repair systems
ko_KR: 차내 진단 밎 수리 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_RC.text[2]
en: On-board resistance circuit systems
ko_KR: 차내 저항 회로 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[3]
en: Or select the Repair Facility as a unit's target
ko_KR: 또는 수리 시설을 유닛의 표적으로 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[2]
en: Orders assigned indirect fire units to fire at the enemy batteries
ko_KR: 할당된 간접 사격 유닛에게 적의 포대를 공격하라 명령합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body6SUPP.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body6SUPP.name
en: Panther
ko_KR: 팬써

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMor.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotMor.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMor.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotMor.name
en: Pepperpot Pit
ko_KR: 페퍼폿 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar3ROTARYMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar3ROTARYMk1.name
en: Pepperpot
ko_KR: 페퍼폿(Pepperpot)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Mantis-VTOL-PBB.name
en: Phosphor Bomb Bay Mantis VTOL
ko_KR: 형광체 폭탄 투하실 맨티스 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb03.name
en: Phosphor Bomb Bay
ko_KR: 형광체 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaPickUp.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaPickUp.name
en: Pick-Up Truck
ko_KR: 소형 오픈 트럭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade08.name
en: Plascrete Mk2
ko_KR: 플라스크리트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade09.name
en: Plascrete Mk3
ko_KR: 플라스크리트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade07.name
en: Plascrete
ko_KR: 플라스크리트(Plascrete)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PlasmaCannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PlasmaCannon.name
en: Plasma Cannon Emplacement
ko_KR: 플라즈마 캐논 발사 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_PLASCAN.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_PLASCAN.text[1]
en: Plasma Cannon firing plasma
ko_KR: 플라즈마를 쏘는 플라즈마 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernPlasmaCTracks.name
en: Plasma Cannon Wyvern Tracks
ko_KR: 플라즈마 캐논 와이번 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-PlasmaCannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser4-PlasmaCannon.name
en: Plasma Cannon
ko_KR: 플라즈마 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb05.name
en: Plasmite Bomb
ko_KR: 플라즈마이트 폭탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_PLFL.text[1]
en: Plasmite Flame-thrower
ko_KR: 플라즈마이트 화염방사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PlasmiteFlamer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Plasmite-flamer-bunker.name
en: Plasmite Flamer Bunker
ko_KR: 플라즈마이트 화염방사기 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Plasmite-Flamer.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.PlasmiteFlamer.name
en: Plasmite Flamer
ko_KR: 플라즈마이트 화염방사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Retre-VTOL-Plasmite.name
en: Plasmite Retribution VTOL
ko_KR: 플라즈마이트 폭탄 투하실 레트리뷰션 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade11.name
en: Plasteel Mk2
ko_KR: 플라스틸 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade12.name
en: Plasteel Mk3
ko_KR: 플라스틸 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade10.name
en: Plasteel
ko_KR: 플라스틸(Plasteel)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[3]
en: Power cost and production time similar to Cobra
ko_KR: 코브라와 비슷한 전력 비용과 생산시간 소요

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[3]
en: Power cost and production time similar to Viper
ko_KR: 생산시 전력 소모와 시간 소요는 바이퍼와 비슷함

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[3]
en: Power cost and production time the same as Python
ko_KR: 전력 비용과 생산 시간 소요가 파이썬과 같음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowerGenerator.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowerGenerator.name
en: Power Generator
ko_KR: 전력 발전소

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[0]
en: Power Module Available
ko_KR: 발전소 모듈 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-PowerModuleMk1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowMod1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-PowerModuleMk1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowMod1.name
en: Power Module
ko_KR: 발전소 모듈

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[2]
en: Power output +25%
ko_KR: 전력 생산 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[2]
en: Power output +30%
ko_KR: 전력 생산 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG2.text[0]
en: Power Research Completed
ko_KR: 파워 연구 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CANT.text[1]
en: Powerful Electronic magnetic pulse weapon
ko_KR: 강력한 전자 자성 펄스 무기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[2]
en: Produces Cyborgs
ko_KR: 사이보그를 생산합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[0]
en: Project Medium Body
ko_KR: 프로젝트 중형 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[1]
en: Propylene Oxide gel treated to burn at higher temperatures
ko_KR: 프로필렌옥사이드 젤이 더 높은 온도에서 타도록 처리되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PulseLas.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PulseLaser.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PulseLaser.name
en: Pulse Laser Emplacement
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-PulseLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-PulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Hardpoint
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.LeopardHoverPulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Leopard Hover
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 레퍼드 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Mantis-Trk-Pulse.name
en: Pulse Laser Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PantherHoverPulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Panther Hover
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 팬써 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonPulseTracks.name
en: Pulse Laser Python Tracks
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerHoverPulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Tiger Hover
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 타이거 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerPulseTracks.name
en: Pulse Laser Tiger Tracks
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 타이거 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PulseLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-BeamLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Tower
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernPulseTracks.name
en: Pulse Laser Wyvern Tracks
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저 와이번 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser02.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSEMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser02.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSEMk1.name
en: Pulse Laser
ko_KR: 펄스 레이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonHvyCnTrks.name
en: Python Heavy Cannon Tracks
ko_KR: 파이썬 대형 캐논 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body11ABT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body11ABT.name
en: Python
ko_KR: 파이썬

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[1]
en: Racked missile dispensers allow for fast reloading
ko_KR: 받침대가 달린 미사일 디스펜서가 고속 재장전을 가능하게합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-RadarDetector01.name
en: Radar Detector Tower
ko_KR: 레이더 감지기 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-RadarDetector01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.RadarDetector.name
en: Radar Detector
ko_KR: 레이더 감지기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[2]
en: Rail Gun accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 레일건 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[2]
en: Rail Gun damage +25%
ko_KR: 레일건 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail2.name
en: Rail Gun Emplacement
ko_KR: 레일건 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL2.text[1]
en: Rail gun firing armor-piercing darts
ko_KR: 철갑용 화살를 발사하는 레일건

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail2.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail2.name
en: Rail Gun Hardpoint
ko_KR: 레일건 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Mantis-Trk-Rail.name
en: Rail Gun Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 레일건 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Rail Gun reload time -15%
ko_KR: 레일건 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF02.name
en: Rail Gun ROF Mk2
ko_KR: 레일건 공격범위 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF03.name
en: Rail Gun ROF Mk3
ko_KR: 레일건 공격범위 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF01.name
en: Rail Gun ROF
ko_KR: 레일건 공격범위

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerHoverRailGun.name
en: Rail Gun Tiger Hover
ko_KR: 레일건 타이거 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Rail Gun Upgrade
ko_KR: 레일건 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun02.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun02.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2Mk1.name
en: Rail Gun
ko_KR: 레일건(Rail Gun)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Accuracy01.name
en: Rail Target Prediction Computer
ko_KR: 레일 표적 예측 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail2.name
en: Railgun Emplacement
ko_KR: 레일건 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF02.name
en: Rapid Fire Chaingun Upgrade
ko_KR: 속사速射 체인건 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF02.name
en: Rapid Fire Chaingun
ko_KR: 속사 체인건

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL1.text[1]
en: Rapid fire rail gun firing needle darts
ko_KR: 바늘 화살를 쏘는 속사(rapid fire) 레일건

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[2]
en: Rearming speed +30%
ko_KR: 재무장 속도 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Reduced chance of NEXUS take-over
ko_KR: 넥서스가 우리를 장악할 가능성이 감소되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[1]
en: Refuels, rearms and repairs VTOLs
ko_KR: VTOL을 급유하며 재무장 및 수리합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials02.name
en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials Mk2
ko_KR: 보강된 기지 구조물 재료 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials03.name
en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials Mk3
ko_KR: 보강된 기지 구조물 재료 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials01.name
en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials
ko_KR: 보강된 기지 구조물 재료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraRepairTrks.name
en: Repair Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 수리 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RepairFacility.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0RepairCentre3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RepairFacility.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0RepairCentre3.name
en: Repair Facility
ko_KR: 수리 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpRepairTrk.name
en: Repair Scorpion Tracks
ko_KR: 수리 스코피언 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[2]
en: Repair Speed +100%
ko_KR: 수리 속도 +100%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraRepairTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Rep-Cobra-Trk.name
en: Repair Turret Cobra Tracks
ko_KR: 수리 터릿 코브라 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Rep-Mantis-Trk.name
en: Repair Turret Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 수리 터릿 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairHalftrack.name
en: Repair Turret Viper Half-track
ko_KR: 수리 터릿 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairHalftrack.name
en: Repair Turret Viper Half-tracks
ko_KR: 수리 터릿 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairWheels.name
en: Repair Turret Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 수리 터릿 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/repair.json: $.LightRepair1.name data/mp/stats/repair.json: $.LightRepair1.name
en: Repair Turret
ko_KR: 수리 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGHP.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGUN.text[3]
en: Replaces all machineguns
ko_KR: 모든 기관총을 대체합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[3]
en: Requires cyborg factory to produce
ko_KR: 생산하기 위해 사이보그 공장이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYTRANS.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SUPERTRANS.text[3]
en: Requires heavy VTOL factory to produce
ko_KR: 생산하기 위해선 대형 VTOL 공장이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Research Breakthrough Improves Construction Rates
ko_KR: 연구 혁신 덕에 건설 속도가 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchFacility.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchFacility.name
en: Research Facility
ko_KR: 연구 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[3]
en: Research makes additional Cyborgs available
ko_KR: 연구를 통해 추가로 새로운 사이보그를 사용할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[0]
en: Research Module Available
ko_KR: 연구 시설 모듈 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[1]
en: Research module expands research facilities
ko_KR: 연구 시설 모듈이 연구 시설을 확장해줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Module.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchModule1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Module.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchModule1.name
en: Research Module
ko_KR: 연구 시설 모듈

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[2]
en: Research speed +30%
ko_KR: 연구 속도 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[2]
en: Research speed +85%
ko_KR: 연구 속도 +85%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body3MBT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body3MBT.name
en: Retaliation
ko_KR: 리탤리에이션

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body7ABT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body7ABT.name
en: Retribution
ko_KR: 레트리뷰션

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-IDFRocket.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rocket06-IDF.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-IDFRocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rocket06-IDF.name
en: Ripple Rocket Battery
ko_KR: 리플 로케트 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket06-IDF.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-IDF.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket06-IDF.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-IDF.name
en: Ripple Rockets
ko_KR: 리플 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[1]
en: Robotic advances make new chaingun upgrade available
ko_KR: 로봇발전 덕분에 새로운 체인건 업그레이드가 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade05.name
en: Robotic Factory Production Mk2
ko_KR: 로봇식 공장 생산 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade06.name
en: Robotic Factory Production Mk3
ko_KR: 로봇식 공장 생산 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Factory Production
ko_KR: 로봇식 공장 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF4.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF4.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF4.text[1] ... + 3 refs
en: Robotic loading system feeds rounds into breech
ko_KR: 로봇식 장전 시스템이 탄환을 약실로 넣습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Manufacturing
ko_KR: 로봇식 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade05.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
ko_KR: 로봇식 수리 시설 업그레이드 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade06.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
ko_KR: 로봇식 수리 시설 업그레이드 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade
ko_KR: 로봇식 수리 시설 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility
ko_KR: 로봇식 수리 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade05.name
en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk2
ko_KR: 로봇식 VTOL 재무장 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade06.name
en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk3
ko_KR: 로봇식 VTOL 재무장 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic VTOL Rearming
ko_KR: 로봇식 VTOL 재무장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[2]
en: Rocket accuracy +10%
ko_KR: 로케트 정확도 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[1]
en: Rocket artillery; can be assigned to a sensor
ko_KR: 로케트 포병입니다. 센서에 할당할 수 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF02.name
en: Rocket Autoloader Mk2
ko_KR: 로케트 자동 장전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF03.name
en: Rocket Autoloader Mk3
ko_KR: 로케트 자동 장전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF01.name
en: Rocket Autoloader
ko_KR: 로케트 자동 장전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianRKBuggy.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianRKBuggy.name
en: Rocket Buggy
ko_KR: 로케트 사륜차

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[2]
en: Rocket damage +25%
ko_KR: 로케트 파괴력 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[1]
en: Rocket detects and locks on to engine emissions
ko_KR: 로케트가 엔진 배기가스를 감지하고 자동추적합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaRKJeep.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaRKJeep.name
en: Rocket Jeep
ko_KR: 로케트 지프(Jeep)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy01.name
en: Rocket Laser Designator
ko_KR: 로케트 레이저 조준기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[2]
en: Rocket reload time -15%
ko_KR: 로케트 재장전 시간 소요 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[1]
en: Rocket tracks the laser designator to the target
ko_KR: 로케트가 레이저 추적기를 따라 타깃을 접근합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer03-Rot.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer03-Rot.name
en: Rotary Howitzer - Hellstorm
ko_KR: 회전식 곡사포 - 헬스톰(Hellstorm)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMG.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Pillbox-RotMG.name
en: Rotary MG Bunker
ko_KR: 회전식 기관총 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar3.name
en: Rotary Mortar - Pepperpot
ko_KR: 회전식 박격포 - 페퍼폿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.BarbTechRuin.name
en: Ruined Factory
ko_KR: 공장 폐허

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM1.text[1]
en: SAM site with Avenger missiles
ko_KR: 어벤져Avenger 지대공미사일 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM2.text[1]
en: SAM site with Vindicator missiles
ko_KR: 빈디케이터 지대공미사일 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPitAT.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPitAT.name
en: Scavenger AT-Rocket Pit
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 대전차로케트 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaBunker.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaBunker.name
en: Scavenger Bunker
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BabaCornerWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BabaCornerWall.name
en: Scavenger CornerWall
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 모서리벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFactory.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFactory.name
en: Scavenger Factory
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFlameTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFlameTower.name
en: Scavenger Flame Tower
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 화염 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaGunTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaGunTower.name
en: Scavenger Gun Tower
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 총 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaHorizontalWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaHorizontalWall.name
en: Scavenger Horizontal Wall
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 가로 벽

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaPowerGenerator.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaPowerGenerator.name
en: Scavenger Power Generator
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 전력 발전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPit.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPit.name
en: Scavenger Rocket Pit
ko_KR: 스캐빈저 로케트 구덩이

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaPeople.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaPeople.name
en: Scavenger
ko_KR: 스캐빈저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaBusCan.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaBusCan.name
en: School Bus
ko_KR: 스쿨 버스

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body8MBT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body8MBT.name
en: Scorpion
ko_KR: 스코피언

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-ATMiss.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Atmiss-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Atmiss-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MP-Cyb-ATmiss-GRD.name
en: Scourge Cyborg
ko_KR: 스커지 사이보그

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Scourge-Mantis-H.name
en: Scourge Mantis Hover
ko_KR: 스커지 맨티스 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisScourgeTracks.name
en: Scourge Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 스커지 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-A-Tmiss.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Atmiss.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-A-Tmiss.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Atmiss.name
en: Scourge Missile Hardpoint
ko_KR: 스커지 미사일 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-ATMiss.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-ATMiss.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-ATMiss.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-ATMiss.name
en: Scourge Missile Tower
ko_KR: 스커지 미사일 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernScourgeTracks.name
en: Scourge Missile Wyvern Tracks
ko_KR: 스커지 미사일 와이번 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile2A-T.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-A-T.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile2A-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-A-T.name
en: Scourge Missile
ko_KR: 스커지 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonScourgeTracks.name
en: Scourge Python Tracks
ko_KR: 스커지 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Retal-VTOL-Scourge.name
en: Scourge Retaliation VTOL
ko_KR: 스커지 리탤리에이션 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-SpyTurret.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.SpyTurret01.name
en: Scrambler Turret
ko_KR: 주파수대 변환기 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy02.name
en: Search & Destroy Missiles
ko_KR: 수색 섬멸 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[3]
en: Select new targets to continue the VTOL strikes
ko_KR: VTOL 공습을 계속할 새로운 표적을 선택하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[1]
en: Self-guided rocket-powered shells
ko_KR: 자동 유도형 로케트 추진 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade09.name
en: Self-Replicating Manufacturing
ko_KR: 자체 복제 생산

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSensorHalftrack.name
en: Sensor Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 센서 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[2]
en: Sensor Range +10%
ko_KR: 센서 감지 범위 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[2]
en: Sensor Range +15%
ko_KR: 센서 감지 범위 +15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[2]
en: Sensor Range +25%
ko_KR: 센서 감지 범위 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSensorHalftrack.name
en: Sensor Turret Cobra Half-tracks
ko_KR: 센서 터릿 코브라 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperSensorWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperSensorWheels.name
en: Sensor Turret Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 센서 터릿 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Turret01.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTurret1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTurret1Mk1.name
en: Sensor Turret
ko_KR: 센서 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade02.name
en: Sensor Upgrade Mk2
ko_KR: 센서 업그레이드 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade03.name
en: Sensor Upgrade Mk3
ko_KR: 센서 업그레이드 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade01.name
en: Sensor Upgrade
ko_KR: 센서 업그레이드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[0]
en: Sensors Improved
ko_KR: 센서가 개선되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MdArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-MdArt.name
en: Seraph Missile Array
ko_KR: 세라프(Seraph 엔젤) 미사일 배열

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MdArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MdART-pit.name
en: Seraph Missile Battery
ko_KR: 세라프 미사일 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[1]
en: Shells detect and home to thermal heat signatures
ko_KR: 포탄이 적외선을 감지하고 자동 추적합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[2]
en: Slow moving Body
ko_KR: 느리게 움직이는 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[2]
en: Slower than Python
ko_KR: 파이썬보다 느림

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[2]
en: Speed: Fast
ko_KR: 속도: 빠름

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[2]
en: Speed: Medium
ko_KR: 속도: 중급

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[2]
en: Speed: Slow
ko_KR: 속도: 낮음

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[2]
en: Speed: VTOL
ko_KR: 속도: VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy02.name
en: Stabilized Mini-Rockets Mk2
ko_KR: 안정 미니 로케트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy01.name
en: Stabilized Mini-Rockets
ko_KR: 안정 미니 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy01.name
en: Stabilized Rockets
ko_KR: 안정 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[3]
en: Steals technology from enemies
ko_KR: 적에게서 테크놀로지를 훔칩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPT.text[3]
en: Steals technology from structures and takes control of weapons
ko_KR: 구조물로부터 기술을 훔치고 무기를 장악합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER1.text[1]
en: Steel tower with machinegun
ko_KR: 기관총을 장착한 철탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AALaser.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.AAGunLaser.name
en: Stormbringer AA Laser
ko_KR: 스톰브링거 대공 레이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AA-Laser.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-Laser.name
en: Stormbringer Emplacement
ko_KR: 스톰브링거 발사 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[3]
en: Strike mission continues until enemy destroyed or they retreat
ko_KR: 공습 임무는 적이 파괴되거나 후퇴할 때까지 계속됩니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT3.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT4.text[0]
en: Stronger Commander Turret Available for Design
ko_KR: 강화된 사령관 터릿이 디자인에 사용 가능합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG1.text[0]
en: Structure Research Completed
ko_KR: 구조물 연구 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Sunburst.name
en: Sunburst AA Rocket Array
ko_KR: 썬버스트 대공 로케트 배열

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Sunburst.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-Sunburst.name
en: Sunburst AA Site
ko_KR: 썬버스트 대공 발사 시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-Sunburst.name
en: Sunburst AA
ko_KR: 썬버스트 대공 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade05.name
en: Supercrete Mk2
ko_KR: 슈퍼크리트 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade06.name
en: Supercrete Mk3
ko_KR: 슈퍼크리트 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade04.name
en: Supercrete
ko_KR: 슈퍼크리트(Supercrete)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[1]
en: Superdense composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
ko_KR: 초고밀도 복합 합금과 에너지흡수 섬유

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals08.name
en: Superdense Composite Alloys Mk2
ko_KR: 초고밀도 복합 합금 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals09.name
en: Superdense Composite Alloys Mk3
ko_KR: 초고밀도 복합 합금 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals07.name
en: Superdense Composite Alloys
ko_KR: 초고밀도 복합 합금

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage05.name
en: Superhot Flamer Gel Mk2
ko_KR: 초고온 화염방사기 젤 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage06.name
en: Superhot Flamer Gel Mk3
ko_KR: 초고온 화염방사기 젤 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage04.name
en: Superhot Flamer Gel
ko_KR: 초고온 화염방사기 젤

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM1WT.text[1]
en: Surface-to-air missile
ko_KR: 지대공미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[1]
en: Synaptic Link allows humans to interface directly with computers
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결은 사람이 직접 컴퓨터와 접속할 수 있도록 해줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade02.name
en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk2
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 데이터 분석 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade03.name
en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk3
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 데이터 분석 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade01.name
en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 데이터 분석

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[1]
en: Synaptic link data analysis
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 데이터 분석

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPT.text[1]
en: Synaptic Link Scrambler technology
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 주파수대 변환기 기술

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[1] ... + 7 refs
en: Synaptic Link technology breakthrough
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결 기술 혁신

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-SynapticLink.name
en: Synaptic Link
ko_KR: 시냅스 연결

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG5.text[0]
en: Systems Research Completed
ko_KR: 시스템 연구 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyA-Trocket.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvyATrocket.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyA-Trocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvyATrocket.name
en: Tank Killer Emplacement
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 포대

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HvyA-Trocket.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HvATrocket.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HvyA-Trocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HvATrocket.name
en: Tank Killer Hardpoint
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TK-Mantis-H.name
en: Tank Killer Mantis Hover
ko_KR: 탱크 킬러 맨티스 호버 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisTKTracks.name
en: Tank Killer Mantis Tracks
ko_KR: 탱크 킬러 맨티스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyHvyATTrk.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyHvyATTrk.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonTKTracks.name
en: Tank Killer Python Tracks
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 파이썬 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket07-Tank-Killer.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket07-Tank-Killer.name
en: Tank Killer Rocket
ko_KR: 탱크킬러(Killer) 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-TK.name
en: Tank Killer Vengeance Tracks
ko_KR: 탱크킬러 벤젼스 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-HvyA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-HvyA-T.name
en: Tank Killer
ko_KR: 탱크킬러

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-TankTrap01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0TankTrap.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.TankTrapC.name ... + 3 refs
en: Tank Traps
ko_KR: 탱크 트랩

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy02.name
en: Target Acquisition Artillery Shells Mk2
ko_KR: 표적 포착 화포 포탄 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy01.name
en: Target Acquisition Artillery Shells
ko_KR: 표적 포착 화포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc03.name
en: Target Acquisition Mortar Shells
ko_KR: 표적 포착 박격포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy03.name
en: Target Prediction Artillery Shells
ko_KR: 표적 예측 화포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Accuracy01.name
en: Target Prediction Computer
ko_KR: 표적 예측 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy01.name
en: Target Prediction Missiles
ko_KR: 표적 예측 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[1]
en: Targeting systems compensate for distance and weather conditions
ko_KR: 타겟팅 시스템은 거리와 날씨 조건을 감안합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[3]
en: The VTOL returns to the selected pad for rearming
ko_KR: VTOL 유닛이 재무장하기 위해 선택된 패드로 돌아옵니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor +35%
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑 +35%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[2]
en: Thermal armor +40%
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑 +40%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_AH7.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor +40%
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑 +40%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor +45%
ko_KR: 내열설 장갑 +45%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat02.name
en: Thermal Armor Mk2
ko_KR: 내열성 갑옷 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat03.name
en: Thermal Armor Mk3
ko_KR: 내열성 갑옷 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat01.name
en: Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc02.name
en: Thermal Imaging Mortar Shells
ko_KR: 열 이미지 처리 박격포 포탄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy02.name
en: Thermal Imaging Rockets
ko_KR: 열 이미지 처리 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb04.name
en: Thermite Bomb Bay
ko_KR: 테르밋 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF02.name
en: Thermopole Energizer Mk2
ko_KR: 써모폴 에너자이저 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF03.name
en: Thermopole Energizer Mk3
ko_KR: 써모폴 에너자이저 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF01.name
en: Thermopole Energizer
ko_KR: 써모폴(Thermopole) 에너자이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body9REC.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body9REC.name
en: Tiger
ko_KR: 타이거

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[1]
en: Titanium-reinforced concrete
ko_KR: 티타늄 철근콘크리트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Tracks.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Tracks.name
en: Tracked Propulsion
ko_KR: 무한궤도 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[1]
en: Tracks and directs in-flight rocket to target
ko_KR: 비행 중인 로케트의 진로를 관찰하면서 표적으로 안내해줍니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked02.name
en: Tracks II
ko_KR: 무한궤도 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked03.name
en: Tracks III
ko_KR: 무한궤도 III

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked01.name
en: Tracks
ko_KR: 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.TransporterBody.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.TransporterBody.name
en: Transport Body
ko_KR: 수송 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Transporter.name
en: Transport
ko_KR: 수송선

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianTrike.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianTrike.name
en: Trike
ko_KR: 세발자전거

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHoverTruck.name
en: Truck Cobra Hover
ko_KR: 트럭 코브라 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisHoverTruck.name
en: Truck Mantis Hover
ko_KR: 트럭 맨티스 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpHoverTruck.name
en: Truck Scorpion Hover
ko_KR: 트럭 스코피언 호버추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/construction.json: $.Spade1Mk1.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ConstructionDroid.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ConstructorDroid.name ... + 5 refs
en: Truck
ko_KR: 트럭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage06.name
en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets Mk2
ko_KR: 텅스텐 탄두 기관총 탄환 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage07.name
en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets Mk3
ko_KR: 텅스텐 탄두 기관총 탄환 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage05.name
en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets
ko_KR: 텅스텐 탄두 기관총 탄환

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine05.name
en: Turbo-Charged Engine Mk2
ko_KR: 터보충전 엔진 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine06.name
en: Turbo-Charged Engine Mk3
ko_KR: 터보충전 엔진 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[1]
en: Twin 7.62mm machineguns
ko_KR: 7.62mm 쌍기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Cannon6.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox-Cannon6.name
en: Twin Assault Cannon Bunker
ko_KR: 트윈 어썰트 캐논 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon6TwinAslt.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon6TwinAslt.name
en: Twin Assault Cannon
ko_KR: 트윈 어썰트 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-TwinAGun.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-TwinAssaultGun.name
en: Twin Assault Gun Hardpoint
ko_KR: 트윈 어썰트 총 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG5.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG5TWINROTARY.name
en: Twin Assault Gun
ko_KR: 트윈 어썰트 총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox2.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-Pillbox.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox2.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-Pillbox.name
en: Twin Machinegun Bunker
ko_KR: 쌍기관총 벙커

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower02.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower2.name
en: Twin Machinegun Guard Tower
ko_KR: 쌍기관총 경호탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Halftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Halftrack.name
en: Twin Machinegun Viper Half-tracks
ko_KR: 쌍기관총 바이퍼 반 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Trk-TMG.name
en: Twin Machinegun Viper Tracks
ko_KR: 쌍기관총 바이퍼 무한궤도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Wheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Wheels-TMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Wheels.name
en: Twin Machinegun Viper Wheels
ko_KR: 쌍기관총 바이퍼 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG2Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2Mk1.name
en: Twin Machinegun
ko_KR: 쌍기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_AALAS.text[1]
en: Twin Medium Anti-Aircraft Laser
ko_KR: 중형 트윈(쌍) 대공 레이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGHP.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGUN.text[1]
en: Twin Multi-barrel, rapid-fire machinegun
ko_KR: 여러 총열을 갖춘 속사 기관총 한쌍

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG4.text[0]
en: Unit Research Completed
ko_KR: 유닛 연구 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT4.text[1]
en: Upgraded battlefield computer system
ko_KR: 업그레이드된 전쟁터 컴퓨터 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.UplinkSensor.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.UplinkSensor.name
en: Uplink Sensor
ko_KR: 업링크 센서

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[3]
en: Use a truck to add modules to a factory
ko_KR: 트럭을 사용하여 공장에 모듈을 추가하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[3]
en: Use a truck to add the module to a power generator
ko_KR: 트럭을 써서 전력 발전소에 모듈을 더하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[3]
en: Use a truck to add the module to a research facility
ko_KR: 트럭을 사용해 연구 시설에 모듈을 추가하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[2]
en: Use the Command Console to send units back for repair
ko_KR: 유닛을 수리를 위해 돌려보낼 때 명령 콘솔을 사용하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CAN.text[1]
en: Uses advanced cannon technology
ko_KR: 첨단 캐논 기술을 사용합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MD.text[1]
en: Uses advanced mass driver railgun technology
ko_KR: 첨단 매스 드라이버(mass driver) 레일건 기술을 사용합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MSL.text[1]
en: Uses advanced missile gun technology
ko_KR: 첨단 미사일총 기술을 사용합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_RKT.text[1]
en: Uses advanced rocket gun technology
ko_KR: 첨단 로켓총 기술을 사용합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[1]
en: Vapor Turbine boosts power output
ko_KR: 증기 터빈이 전력 생산량을 증가합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade03.name
en: Vapor Turbine Generator Mk2
ko_KR: 증기 터빈 발전기 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade03a.name
en: Vapor Turbine Generator Mk3
ko_KR: 증기 터빈 발전기 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade02.name
en: Vapor Turbine Generator
ko_KR: 증기 터빈 발전기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[2]
en: Vehicle speed +5%
ko_KR: 차량 속도 +5%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat08.name
en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor Mk2
ko_KR: 차량 초고밀도 내열성 장갑 Mk 2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat09.name
en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor Mk3
ko_KR: 차량 초고밀도 내열성 장갑 Mk 3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat07.name
en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor
ko_KR: 차량 초고밀도 내열성 장갑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Guass.name
en: Vengeance Tracks Gauss Cannon
ko_KR: 벤젼스 무한궤도 가우스 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Scourge.name
en: Vengeance Tracks Gauss Scourge
ko_KR: 벤젼스 무한궤도 가우스 스커지

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Rail.name
en: Vengeance Tracks Rail Gun
ko_KR: 벤젼스 무한궤도 레일건

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body10MBT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body10MBT.name
en: Vengeance
ko_KR: 벤젼스

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[1]
en: Vertical Take Off and Landing Propulsion
ko_KR: 수직 이륙과 착륙용 추진력

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[3]
en: Very expensive to produce
ko_KR: 생산 비용이 매우 비쌉니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[3]
en: Very high power costs and very slow to produce
ko_KR: 매우 높은 전력 비용이 들며 생산이 매우 느림

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[2]
en: Very slow moving Body
ko_KR: 매우 느리게 움직이는 차체

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[1]
en: Very slow recharge time
ko_KR: 매우 느린 재충전 속도

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-SamHvy.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-SamHvy.name
en: Vindicator Hardpoint
ko_KR: 빈디케이터 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite2.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM2.name
en: Vindicator SAM Site
ko_KR: 빈디케이터 지대공미사일 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-HvSAM.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvySAM.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-HvSAM.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvySAM.name
en: Vindicator SAM
ko_KR: 빈디케이터 지대공미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body1REC.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body1REC.name
en: Viper
ko_KR: 바이퍼

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5Vulcan-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5Vulcan-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Assault Cannon
ko_KR: VTOL 어썰트 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARY-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARY-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Assault Gun
ko_KR: VTOL 어썰트 총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-BB.name
en: VTOL Bunker Buster Bug VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 벙커 버스터 버그 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-BB.name
en: VTOL Bunker Buster Scorpion VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 벙커 버스터 스코피언 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-BB.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-BB.name
en: VTOL Bunker Buster
ko_KR: VTOL 벙커 버스터

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Cannon
ko_KR: VTOL 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTower01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTower01.name
en: VTOL CB Radar Tower
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 레이더 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTurret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTurret01.name
en: VTOL CB Radar Turret
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 레이더 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[1]
en: VTOL CB Tower detects enemy indirect fire batteries
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 탑에서 적의 간접 사격 포대를 감지합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Tower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-CB-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-CB-Tower01.name
en: VTOL CB Tower
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Turret01.name
en: VTOL CB Turret
ko_KR: VTOL 카운터배터리 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-ClusterBomb.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bomb Bay Bug VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 산탄폭탄 투하실 버그 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-ClusterBomb.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bomb Bay Scorpion VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 산탄폭탄 투하실 스코피언 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb1-VTOL-LtHE.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bomb Bay
ko_KR: VTOL 산탄폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb1-VTOL-LtHE.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bombs Bay
ko_KR: VTOL 산탄폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb6-VTOL-EMP.name
en: VTOL EMP Missile Launcher
ko_KR: VTOL EMP 미사일 발사기

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[1]
en: VTOL factory enables VTOL production
ko_KR: VTOL 공장이 VTOL 생산을 가능하게 합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLFactory.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0VTolFactory1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLFactory.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0VTolFactory1.name
en: VTOL Factory
ko_KR: VTOL 공장

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAM-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAM-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Flashlight
ko_KR: VTOL 레이저 플래시라이트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb2-VTOL-HvHE.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb2-VTOL-HvHE.name
en: VTOL Heap Bomb Bay
ko_KR: VTOL HEAP 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.HeavyLaser-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Heavy Laser
ko_KR: VTOL 대형 레이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Heavy Machinegun
ko_KR: VTOL 중기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-HPV.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon Bug VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 초고속도 캐논 버그 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Mantis-HPV.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon Mantis VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 초고속도 캐논 맨티스 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-HPV.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon Scorpion VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 초고속도 캐논 스코피언 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTO-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTO-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon
ko_KR: VTOL 초고속도 캐논

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-Lancer.name
en: VTOL Lancer Bug VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 랜서 버그 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Mantis-Lancer.name
en: VTOL Lancer Mantis VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 랜서 맨티스 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-Lancer.name
en: VTOL Lancer Scorpion VTOL
ko_KR: VTOL 랜서 스코피언 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-LtA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-LtA-T.name
en: VTOL Lancer
ko_KR: VTOL 랜서

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Machinegun
ko_KR: VTOL 기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-Pod.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-Pod.name
en: VTOL Mini-Rocket
ko_KR: VTOL 미니로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Needle Gun
ko_KR: VTOL 후장총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb3-VTOL-LtINC.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb3-VTOL-LtINC.name
en: VTOL Phosphor Bomb Bay
ko_KR: VTOL 형광체 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb5-VTOL-Plasmite.name
en: VTOL Plasmite Bomb Bay
ko_KR: VTOL 플라즈마이트 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Propulsion
ko_KR: VTOL 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSE-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSE-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Pulse Laser
ko_KR: VTOL 펄스 레이저

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLRadarTower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-RadarTower01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLRadarTower01.name
en: VTOL Radar Tower
ko_KR: VTOL 레이더 탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Rail Gun
ko_KR: VTOL 레일건

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0VtolPad.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0VtolPad.name
en: VTOL Rearming Pad
ko_KR: VTOL 재무장 패드

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[2]
en: VTOL rearming pads required to keep VTOLs flying
ko_KR: VTOL 재무장 패드가 VTOL 유닛의 연속비행을 유지하는 데 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-VTOL-AT.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-VTOL-AT.name
en: VTOL Scourge Missile
ko_KR: VTOL 스커지 미사일

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[1]
en: VTOL Strike Tower detects approaching enemies
ko_KR: VTOL 공습 탑에서 접근하는 적을 감지합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-RadarTower01.name
en: VTOL Strike Tower
ko_KR: VTOL 공습탑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[1]
en: VTOL Strike turret used to spot targets
ko_KR: 표적을 찾아내는 데 사용되는 VTOL 공습 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Turret01.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VstrikeTurret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VstrikeTurret01.name
en: VTOL Strike Turret
ko_KR: VTOL 공습 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-Sunburst.name
en: VTOL Sunburst AA
ko_KR: VTOL 썬버스트 대공 로케트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-HvyA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-HvyA-T.name
en: VTOL Tank Killer
ko_KR: VTOL 탱크킬러

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb4-VTOL-HvyINC.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb4-VTOL-HvyINC.name
en: VTOL Thermite Bomb Bay
ko_KR: VTOL 테르밋 폭탄 투하실

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Twin Machinegun
ko_KR: VTOL 쌍기관총

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.BarbWarehouse1.name
en: Warehouse
ko_KR: 창고

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG6.text[0]
en: Weapon Research Completed
ko_KR: 무기 연구 완료

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Wheels.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Wheels.name
en: Wheeled Propulsion
ko_KR: 바퀴 추진

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled02.name
en: Wheels II
ko_KR: 바퀴 II

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled03.name
en: Wheels III
ko_KR: 바퀴 III

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled01.name
en: Wheels
ko_KR: 바퀴

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadRotMg.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadRotMg.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadRotMg.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadRotMg.name
en: Whirlwind AA Site
ko_KR: 회오리(Whirlwind) 대공 발사시설

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun04.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadRotAAGun.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun04.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadRotAAGun.name
en: Whirlwind AA Turret
ko_KR: 회오리 대공 터릿

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-QuadRotAA.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-QuadRotAAGun.name
en: Whirlwind Hardpoint
ko_KR: 회오리 하드포인트

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-WSTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SensoTowerWS.name
en: Wide Spectrum Sensor Tower
ko_KR: 와이드 스펙트럼 센서 타워

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-WS.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sensor-WideSpec.name
en: Wide Spectrum Sensor
ko_KR: 와이드(Wide) 스펙트럼 센서

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedDroidHub.name
en: Wreck
ko_KR: 잔해

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedBridge.name
en: Wrecked Bridge
ko_KR: 다리 잔해

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedTankerV.name
en: Wrecked Tanker
ko_KR: 유조차 잔해

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedVertCampVan.name
en: Wrecked Van
ko_KR: 유개 화물차 잔해

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedSuzukiJeep.name
en: Wrecked Vehicle
ko_KR: 차량 잔해

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body13SUP.name
en: Wyvern
ko_KR: 와이번

[ctx: rank]
note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[1] data/base/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[1] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[1] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[1]
en: Green
ko_KR: 그린

[ctx: rank]
note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[7] data/base/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[7] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[7] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[7]
en: Special
ko_KR: 스페셜

en: Warzone 2100 Map / Mod File
ko_KR: Warzone 2100 맵 / 모드 파일

en: Warzone 2100 Campaign Mod File
ko_KR: Warzone 2100 캠페인 모드 파일

en: Warzone 2100 Multiplayer Mod File
ko_KR: Warzone 2100 멀티플레이어 모드 파일

en: Warzone 2100 Global Mod File
ko_KR: Warzone 2100 글로벌 모드 파일

en: Warzone 2100 Music Mod File
ko_KR: Warzone 2100 음악 모드 파일

en: Strategy Game
ko_KR: 전략 게임

en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en:  and
ko_KR:  및

en: Spectators
ko_KR: 관전자들

en: Debug mode now enabled!
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 현재 활성화됨!

en: Debug mode now disabled!
ko_KR: 디버그 모드가 현재 비활성화됨!

en: Set configuration directory
ko_KR: 환경 설정 디렉토리로 설정

en: configuration directory
ko_KR: 환경 설정 디렉토리

en: Add data directory
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리 추가

en: data directory
ko_KR: 자료 디렉토리

en: Show debug for given level
ko_KR: 특정 레벨의 디버깅 보기

en: debug level
ko_KR: 레벨 디버그하기

en: Log debug output to file
ko_KR: 파일로 디버깅 출력을 로그하기

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: Flush all debug output written to stderr
ko_KR: 모든 디버깅 출력을 stderr로 보내기(flush)

en: Play in fullscreen mode
ko_KR: 전체 화면 모드로 실행

en: level name
ko_KR: 레벨 이름

en: Show options and exit
ko_KR: 옵션 보기 및 종료

en: Enable a global mod
ko_KR: 글로벌 모드를 활성화하기

en: mod
ko_KR: 모드

en: Enable a campaign only mod
ko_KR: 캠페인용 모드를 활성화하기

en: Enable a multiplay only mod
ko_KR: 멀티플레이어용 모드를 활성화하기

en: Disable asserts
ko_KR: assert 비활성화하기

en: Causes a crash to test the crash handler
ko_KR: (컴퓨터) 크래시 핸들러를 시험하기 위해 크래시를 일으킵니다

en: Load a saved skirmish game
ko_KR: 저장된 소규모전투 게임 불러오기

en: savegame
ko_KR: 세이브게임

en: Load a saved campaign game
ko_KR: 저장된 캠페인 게임 불러오기

en: Play in windowed mode
ko_KR: 창(windowed) 모드로 실행

en: Show version information and exit
ko_KR: 버젼 정보를 보인 다음 종료하기

en: Set the resolution to use
ko_KR: 사용할 화면 해상도를 설정하십시오

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko_KR: 너비x높이

en: Enable shadows
ko_KR: 그림자 사용

en: Disable shadows
ko_KR: 그림자 사용 안함

en: Enable sound
ko_KR: 소리 켜짐

en: Disable sound
ko_KR: 소리 꺼짐

en: host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: save name
ko_KR: 이름 저장

en: test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: autohost
ko_KR: 자동 호스트

en: autorating
ko_KR: 자동 조정

en: port
ko_KR: 포트

en: My Game
ko_KR: 내 게임

en: New Vehicle
ko_KR: 새 차량

en: Vehicle Body
ko_KR: 차량 몸체

en: Vehicle Propulsion
ko_KR: 차량 추진력

en: Vehicle Turret
ko_KR: 차량 터릿

en: Delete Design
ko_KR: 디자인 없애기

en: Kinetic Armour
ko_KR: 장갑

en: Thermal Armour
ko_KR: 내열성 장갑

en: Engine Output
ko_KR: 엔진 출력

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Total Power Required
ko_KR: 총 필요 전력

en: Total Body Points
ko_KR: 총 보디포인트

en: Power Usage
ko_KR: 전력 소비

en: Hydra
ko_KR: 히드라(Hydra)

en: Sensor Range
ko_KR: 센서 범위

en: ECM Power
ko_KR: ECM 강도

en: Build Points
ko_KR: 건설(빌드) 포인트

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Damage
ko_KR: 파괴력

en: Rate-of-Fire
ko_KR: 연사 속도

en: Air Speed
ko_KR: 비행 속도

en: Road Speed
ko_KR: 도로상 속도

en: Off-Road Speed
ko_KR: 비포장 도로상 속도

en: Water Speed
ko_KR: 수상 속도

en: Weapons
ko_KR: 무기

en: Systems
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Cannot Build. Oil Resource Burning.
ko_KR: 건설이 불가능합니다. 석유 자원이 타고 있습니다

en: Player left
ko_KR: 플레이어가 떠났습니다

en: Player dropped
ko_KR: 플레이어가 인터넷 연결 문제 또는 게임 버그 때문에 퇴장하였습니다

en: Waiting for other players
ko_KR: 다른 플레이어를 더 기다리고 있습니다

en: Structure Restored
ko_KR: 구조물이 복구되었습니다

en: %u unit selected | %u units selected
ko_KR[0]: 유닛 %u개가 선택되었습니다

en: Group %u selected - %u Unit | Group %u selected - %u Units
ko_KR[0]: 부대 %u가(이) 선택되었습니다 - 유닛 %u개

en: %u unit assigned to Group %u | %u units assigned to Group %u
ko_KR[0]: 유닛 %u개가 부대 %u에 할당되었습니다

en: %u units removed from their Group | %u units removed from their Group
ko_KR[0]: %u 유닛이 해당 그룹에서 제거되었습니다

en: Centered on Group %u - %u Unit | Centered on Group %u - %u Units
ko_KR[0]: 부대 %u를(을) 중심으로 - 유닛 %u개

en: Aligning with Group %u - %u Unit | Aligning with Group %u - %u Units
ko_KR[0]: 부대 %u와(과) 정렬하였습니다 - 유닛 %u개

note: TRANSLATORS: "Normal" Faction
en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Campaign videos are missing
ko_KR: 캠페인 비디오가 없습니다

en: See our FAQ on how to install videos
ko_KR: 동영상 설치 방법에 대한 FAQ를 참조하십시오

en: Single Player
ko_KR: 싱글 플레이어(Single Player)

en: Multi Player
ko_KR: 멀티 플레이어(Multi player)

en: Tutorial
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: View Intro
ko_KR: 인트로 영상 보기

en: Videos are missing, download them from http://wz2100.net
ko_KR: 동영상이 없습니다. http://wz2100.net에서 다운로드하십시오.

en: Continue Last Save
ko_KR: 최근 저장에서 계속

en: No last save available
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 마지막 저장 없음

en: Quit Game
ko_KR: 게임 종료

en: MAIN MENU
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Fast Play
ko_KR: Fast Play (바로 하기)

en: TUTORIALS
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

[ctx: menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Return", in this context, means "return to previous screen/menu"
en: Return
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: New Campaign
ko_KR: 새 캠페인

en: Start Skirmish Game
ko_KR: 스커미쉬(Skirmish) 게임 시작

en: Challenges
ko_KR: 챌런지(도전)

en: Load Campaign Game
ko_KR: 캠페인 게임 불러오기

en: Load Skirmish Game
ko_KR: 소규모전투 게임 불러오기

en: View Skirmish Replay
ko_KR: 소규모전투 리플레이 보기

en: SINGLE PLAYER
ko_KR: 싱글 플레이어

en: CAMPAIGNS
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Load Skirmish Replay
ko_KR: 소규모전투 리플레이 불러오기

en: MULTI PLAYER
ko_KR: 멀티 플레이어

en: Host Game
ko_KR: 네트워크 게임 새로 시작 (호스팅 하기)

en: Join Game
ko_KR: 네트워크 게임 참여하기

en: View Replay
ko_KR: 리플레이 보기

en: Load Multiplayer Replay
ko_KR: 멀티플레이 리플레이 불러오기

en: Game Options
ko_KR: 게임 옵션

en: Graphics Options
ko_KR: 그래픽 옵션

en: Video Options
ko_KR: 비디오 옵션

en: Mouse Options
ko_KR: 마우스 옵션

en: Key Mappings
ko_KR: 키보드 매핑(Mapping)

en: Music Manager
ko_KR: 음악 관리자

en: OPTIONS
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Open Configuration Directory
ko_KR: 환경 설정 디렉토리 열기

en: Failed to open configuration directory in system default file browser.
ko_KR: 시스템 기본 파일 브라우저에서 환경 설정 디렉토리를 열지 못했습니다.

en: Configuration directory is reported as:
ko_KR: 환경 설정 디렉토리는 다음과 같이 보고됩니다:

en: Failed to open configuration directory
ko_KR: 환경 설정 디렉토리를 열지 못했습니다

en: 1×
ko_KR: 1x

en: 2×
ko_KR: 2x

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정색

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Rotating
ko_KR: 회전식

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정식

en: * Takes effect on game restart
ko_KR: *게임 재시작시 적용됩니다

en: Shadows
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Radar
ko_KR: 레이더

en: Video Playback
ko_KR: 비디오 재생

en: GRAPHICS OPTIONS
ko_KR: 그래픽 옵션

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Voice Volume
ko_KR: 음성 볼륨

en: FX Volume
ko_KR: 특수 효과음 볼륨

en: Music Volume
ko_KR: 음악 볼륨

en: Subtitles
ko_KR: 자막

en: Map Zoom
ko_KR: 맵 확대/축소

en: Map Zoom Rate
ko_KR: 맵 확대/축소 비율

en: Radar Zoom
ko_KR: 레이더 줌

en: Graphics Mode
ko_KR: 그래픽 모드

en: Windowed
ko_KR: 윈도우(창) 모드

en: Texture size
ko_KR: 텍스쳐 크기

en: VIDEO OPTIONS
ko_KR: 비디오 옵션

en: Right Mouse
ko_KR: 오른쪽 마우스

en: Reverse Rotation
ko_KR: 3D 회전방향 반전

en: Trap Cursor
ko_KR: 마우스 커서 가두기

en: Switch Mouse Buttons
ko_KR: 마우스 버튼 좌우 전환

en: Rotate Screen
ko_KR: 화면 회전

en: MOUSE OPTIONS
ko_KR: 마우스 옵션

en: Easy
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Hard
ko_KR: 높음

en: GAME OPTIONS
ko_KR: 게임 옵션

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Skirmish/Multiplayer
ko_KR: 소규모전투/멀티플레이

en: Camera Speed
ko_KR: 카메라 속도

en: Click to open webpage.
ko_KR: 웹 페이지를 열려면 클릭하시오.

en: Insane Difficulty
ko_KR: 매우 어려움

en: Mod:
ko_KR: 모드:

en: Replay
ko_KR: 리플레이

en: Pause
ko_KR: 중지

en: Resume
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: Fast-Forward
ko_KR: 빨리 감기

en: GAME SAVED:
ko_KR: 게임이 저장되었습니다:

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new structure: %s.
ko_KR: 플레이어 %u 가 치트(디버그 메뉴)를 사용해 새로운 구조물을 지었습니다: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new feature: %s.
ko_KR: 플레이어 %u 가 치트(디버그 메뉴)를 사용해 새로운 물체를 배치하였습니다: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new droid: %s.
ko_KR: 플레이어 %u 가 치트(디버그 메뉴)를 사용해 새로운 병사를 만들었습니다: %s.

en: Factory Delivery Point
ko_KR: 공장 배달 지점

en: Loop Production
ko_KR: 반복 생산

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Resume Game
ko_KR: 일시 중지 해제

en: WARNING: You're the host. If you quit, the game ends for everyone!
ko_KR: 경고: 당신이 호스트입니다. 당신이 게임을 퇴장하면, 게임이 모두 종료됩니다!

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Load Game
ko_KR: 게임 로드

en: Save Game
ko_KR: 게임 저장

en: Quit
ko_KR: 종료

en: Warning: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 경고: 확실합니까?

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Host has quit the game!
ko_KR: 호스트(Host)가 게임을 종료하였습니다!

en: The game can't continue without the host.
ko_KR: 이 게임은 호스트 없이 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: -->  QUIT  <--
ko_KR: -->  종료  <--

en: Audio Options
ko_KR: 오디오 옵션

en: Shake
ko_KR: 흔들기

en: Save Campaign Game
ko_KR: 캠페인 게임 저장

en: Save Skirmish Game
ko_KR: 소규모전투 게임 저장

en: The required mod could not be loaded: %s
    
    Warzone will try to load the game without it.
ko_KR: 요구된 모드를 로드할 수 없었습니다: %s
    
    Warzone은 게임을 모드 없이 로드 해보겠습니다.

en: Gameplay
ko_KR: 게임 플레이

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Manufacture
ko_KR: 생산

en: Research
ko_KR: 연구

en: Build
ko_KR: 건축

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Intelligence Display
ko_KR: 보도 디스플레이

en: Commanders
ko_KR: 사령관

en: QuickSave
ko_KR: 빠른 저장

en: Toggle Radar
ko_KR: 레이더 전환

en: QuickLoad
ko_KR: 빠른 불러오기

en: Toggle Console Display
ko_KR: 메시지 콘솔 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Toggle Damage Bars On/Off
ko_KR: 손상 표시줄 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Take Screen Shot
ko_KR: 스크린 샷 찍기

en: Toggle Formation Speed Limiting
ko_KR: 편대 속도 제한 켜짐/꺼짐

en: View Location of Previous Message
ko_KR: 이전 메시지의 위치 보기

en: Toggle Sensor display
ko_KR: 센서 디스플레이 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Assign Group 0
ko_KR: 부대 0 할당하기

en: Assign Group 1
ko_KR: 부대 1 할당하기

en: Assign Group 2
ko_KR: 부대 2 할당하기

en: Assign Group 3
ko_KR: 부대 3 할당하기

en: Assign Group 4
ko_KR: 부대 4 할당하기

en: Assign Group 5
ko_KR: 부대 5 할당하기

en: Assign Group 6
ko_KR: 부대 6 할당하기

en: Assign Group 7
ko_KR: 부대 7 할당하기

en: Assign Group 8
ko_KR: 부대 8 할당하기

en: Assign Group 9
ko_KR: 부대 9 할당하기

en: Add to Group 0
ko_KR: 그룹 0에 추가

en: Add to Group 1
ko_KR: 그룹 1에 추가

en: Add to Group 2
ko_KR: 그룹 2에 추가

en: Add to Group 3
ko_KR: 그룹 3에 추가

en: Add to Group 4
ko_KR: 그룹 4에 추가

en: Add to Group 5
ko_KR: 그룹 5에 추가

en: Add to Group 6
ko_KR: 그룹 6에 추가

en: Add to Group 7
ko_KR: 그룹 7에 추가

en: Add to Group 8
ko_KR: 그룹 8에 추가

en: Add to Group 9
ko_KR: 그룹 9에 추가

en: Remove from current Group
ko_KR: 현재 그룹에서 제거

en: Select Group 0
ko_KR: 부대 0 선택하기

en: Select Group 1
ko_KR: 부대 1 선택하기

en: Select Group 2
ko_KR: 부대 2 선택하기

en: Select Group 3
ko_KR: 부대 3 선택하기

en: Select Group 4
ko_KR: 부대 4 선택하기

en: Select Group 5
ko_KR: 부대 5 선택하기

en: Select Group 6
ko_KR: 부대 6 선택하기

en: Select Group 7
ko_KR: 부대 7 선택하기

en: Select Group 8
ko_KR: 부대 8 선택하기

en: Select Group 9
ko_KR: 부대 9 선택하기

en: Select Commander 0
ko_KR: 사령관 0 선택하기

en: Select Commander 1
ko_KR: 사령관 1 선택하기

en: Select Commander 2
ko_KR: 사령관 2 선택하기

en: Select Commander 3
ko_KR: 사령관 3 선택하기

en: Select Commander 4
ko_KR: 사령관 4 선택하기

en: Select Commander 5
ko_KR: 사령관 5 선택하기

en: Select Commander 6
ko_KR: 사령관 6 선택하기

en: Select Commander 7
ko_KR: 사령관 7 선택하기

en: Select Commander 8
ko_KR: 사령관 8 선택하기

en: Select Commander 9
ko_KR: 사령관 9 선택하기

en: Multiplayer Options / Alliance dialog
ko_KR: 멀티플레이어 옵션 / 동맹 다이얼로그

en: Move Camera Up
ko_KR: 위로 카메라 이동

en: Move Camera Down
ko_KR: 아래로 카메라 이동

en: Move Camera Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 카메라 이동

en: Move Camera Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 카메라 이동

en: Snap View to North
ko_KR: 시야 북쪽으로 돌리기

en: Toggle Tracking Camera
ko_KR: 유닛 추적 카메라 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Display In-Game Options
ko_KR: 게임 실행 중 옵션 보기

en: Zoom Radar Out
ko_KR: 레이더 줌아웃(축소)

en: Zoom Radar In
ko_KR: 레이더 줌인(확대)

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 화면 줌인(확대)

en: Zoom Out
ko_KR: 화면 줌아웃(축소)

en: Pitch Forward
ko_KR: 앞으로 시야 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko_KR: 좌측으로 시야 회전

en: Reset Pitch
ko_KR: 시야 수직 회전 리셋

en: Rotate Right
ko_KR: 우측으로 시야 회전

en: Pitch Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 시야 회전

en: Orders Menu
ko_KR: 명령 메뉴

en: Decrease Game Speed
ko_KR: 게임 속도 줄이기

en: Increase Game Speed
ko_KR: 게임 속도 늘이기

en: Reset Game Speed
ko_KR: 게임 속도 리셋

en: View North
ko_KR: 북쪽 보기

en: View South
ko_KR: 남쪽 보기

en: View East
ko_KR: 동쪽 보기

en: View West
ko_KR: 서쪽 보기

en: View next Oil Derrick
ko_KR: 다음 정유 탑 보기

en: View next Repair Unit
ko_KR: 다음 수리 유닛 보기

en: View next Truck
ko_KR: 다음 트럭 보기

en: View next Sensor Unit
ko_KR: 다음 센서 유닛 보기

en: View next Commander
ko_KR: 다음 사령관 보기

en: Toggle Overlays
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Center View on HQ
ko_KR: 본부 중심으로 시야를 맞추기

en: Hold Fire
ko_KR: 사격 중지

en: View Unassigned Units
ko_KR: 할당되지 않은 유닛 보기

en: Return Fire
ko_KR: 응사(Return Fire)

en: Fire at Will
ko_KR: 자유 의사로 사격

en: Guard Position
ko_KR: 자신의 위치 경호

en: Return to HQ
ko_KR: 본부로 돌아가라

en: Hold Position
ko_KR: 자신의 위치에서 이동 금지

en: Optimum Range
ko_KR: 최적 거리

en: Short Range
ko_KR: 단거리

en: Pursue
ko_KR: 추적

en: Patrol
ko_KR: 순찰

en: Return For Repair
ko_KR: 수리하기 위해 돌아가라

en: Go to Transport
ko_KR: 수송선 탑승

en: Long Range
ko_KR: 장거리

en: Send Global Text Message
ko_KR: 글로벌 텍스트 메시지 보내기

en: Send Team Text Message
ko_KR: 팀 텍스트 메시지 보내기

en: Drop a beacon
ko_KR: 표지 떨어뜨리기

en: Toggles shadows
ko_KR: 그림자 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Trap cursor
ko_KR: 마우스 커서 가두기

en: Toggle radar terrain
ko_KR: 레이더 지형 전환

en: Toggle ally-enemy radar view
ko_KR: 아군/적군 레이더 전망 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Show all keyboard mappings
ko_KR: 모든 키보드 매핑 보기

en: Retreat at Medium Damage
ko_KR: 중급 손상시 후퇴

en: Retreat at Heavy Damage
ko_KR: 심한 손상시 후퇴

en: Do or Die!
ko_KR: 후퇴 금지

en: Select all Combat Units
ko_KR: 모든 전투 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select all Cyborgs
ko_KR: 모든 사이보그 선택하기

en: Select all Heavily Damaged Units
ko_KR: 심하게 손상된 모든 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select all Half-tracks
ko_KR: 모든 반 무한궤도 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select all Hovers
ko_KR: 모든 호버추진 유닛을 선택하기

en: Return for Recycling
ko_KR: 재활용되기 위해 돌아가라

en: Select all Units on Screen
ko_KR: 화면에 보이는 모든 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select all Tracks
ko_KR: 모든 무한궤도 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select EVERY unit
ko_KR: 모든 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select all VTOLs
ko_KR: 모든 VTOL 유닛을 선택하기

en: Select all Wheels
ko_KR: 모든 바퀴추진 유닛을 선택하기

en: Show frame rate
ko_KR: 초당 프레임 수 보기

en: Select all Combat Cyborgs
ko_KR: 모든 전투 사이보그 선택하기

en: Select all Engineers
ko_KR: 모든 엔지니어 선택하기

en: Select all Mechanics
ko_KR: 모든 정비공 선택하기

en: Select all Transporters
ko_KR: 모든 수송선 선택하기

en: Select all Repair Tanks
ko_KR: 모든 수리 탱크 선택하기

en: Select all Sensor Units
ko_KR: 모든 센서 유닛 선택하기

en: Select all Trucks
ko_KR: 모든 트럭 선택하기

en: Select next Factory
ko_KR: 다음 공장 선택하기

en: Select next Research Facility
ko_KR: 다음 연구 시설을 선택하기

en: Select next Power Generator
ko_KR: 다음 전력 발전기를 선택하기

en: Select next Cyborg Factory
ko_KR: 다음 사이보그 공장을 선택하기

en: Toggle Debug Mappings
ko_KR: 디버그 매핑 토글(켜짐/꺼짐)

en: Toggle display of droid path
ko_KR: 유닛 경로 표시 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Toggle display of gateways
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 표시 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Toggle visibility
ko_KR: 시계 토글

en: Raise tile height
ko_KR: 타일 높이기

en: Lower tile height
ko_KR: 타일 낮추기

en: Toggles All fog
ko_KR: 모든 안개 토글

en: Trigger some weather
ko_KR: 기후 촉발

en: Flip terrain triangle
ko_KR: 지형 삼각형 뒤집기

en: Make all items available
ko_KR: 모든 항목 사용 가능하게 만들기

en: Kill Selected Unit(s)
ko_KR: 선택된 유닛을 파괴하기

en: Toggle god Mode Status
ko_KR: 신 모드 켜짐/꺼짐

en: Display Options Screen
ko_KR: 옵션 화면 보기

en: Complete current research
ko_KR: 현재 진행 중인 연구 완료

en: Trace a game object
ko_KR: 게임 개체 트레이스(trace)하기

en: Power
ko_KR: 전력

en: Failed to Find Game
ko_KR: 게임을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to Join Game
ko_KR: 게임에 참여할 수 없습니다

en: Playing: Campaign
ko_KR: 플레이 중: 캠페인

en: Playing: Challenge
ko_KR: 플레이 중: 도전

en: Playing: Skirmish
ko_KR: 플레이 중: 소규모전투

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is a team description, ex. "2v2"
en: Playing: %s Skirmish
ko_KR: 플레이 중: %s 소규모전투

en: Map:
ko_KR: 맵:

en: In Multiplayer Lobby
ko_KR: 멀티플레이어 로비에서

en: In Multiplayer Game
ko_KR: 멀티플레이어 게임에서

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: PAUSED
ko_KR: 게임이 일시 중지되었습니다

en: New Intelligence Report
ko_KR: 새로운 보도

en: Research Update
ko_KR: 연구 업데이트

en: Current Objective
ko_KR: 현재 목표

en: Fire-At-Will
ko_KR: 자유 의사로 사격

en: Return To HQ
ko_KR: 본부로 돌아가라

en: Recycle
ko_KR: 재활용하기

en: Assign Factory Production
ko_KR: 공장 생산 할당하기

en: Assign Cyborg Factory Production
ko_KR: 사이보그 공장 생산 할당하기

en: Assign Fire Support
ko_KR: 사격 지원 할당하기

en: Assign VTOL Factory Production
ko_KR: VTOL 공장 생산 할당하기

en: Circle
ko_KR: 빙빙 돌아라

en: Sorry, that cheat is disabled in multiplayer games.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 치트는 멀티플레이어 게임에서는 사용 금지입니다.

en: Warning! This cheat is buggy.  We recommend to NOT use it.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 치트는 불안정합니다. 이것을 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: Lets us see what you see!
ko_KR: 네가 보는 걸 우리에게도 보여줘!

en: Fine, weapon & sensor display is off!
ko_KR: 흠, 그래! 무기 & 센서 보기가 꺼졌습니다

en: (Player %u) is using cheat :%s
ko_KR: (플레이어 %u) 가 치트를 사용하고 있습니다 :%s

en: Hard as nails!!!
ko_KR: 피도 눈물도 없다!!!

en: Takings thing easy!
ko_KR: 쉽게 하자!

en: 1000 big ones!!!
ko_KR: 큰 거 1000개!!!

en: Power overwhelming
ko_KR: 엄청나 압도적인 전력

en: Back to normality!
ko_KR: 노멀리티(정상 상태)로 돌아가기!

en: Getting tricky!
ko_KR: 까다로워진다!

en: Twice as nice!
ko_KR: 두 배로 좋다!

en: FPS display is enabled.
ko_KR: 초당 프레임 수를 보입니다.

en: FPS display is disabled.
ko_KR: 초당 프레임 수를 보이지 않습니다.

en: (Player %u) is using a cheat :Num Droids: %d  Num Structures: %d  Num Features: %d
ko_KR: (플레이어 %u) 가 치트를 사용하고 있습니다 :병사 수: %d  구조물 수: %d  물체 수: %d

en: Infinite power disabled
ko_KR: 무한 전력이 해제되었습니다

en: Infinite power enabled
ko_KR: 무한 전력이 활성화되었습니다

en: All items made available
ko_KR: 모든 항목이 사용할 수 있게 되었습니다

en: Fog on
ko_KR: 안개 켜짐

en: Fog off
ko_KR: 안개 꺼짐

en: God Mode ON
ko_KR: 신(God) 모드 켜짐

en: God Mode OFF
ko_KR: 신(God) 모드 꺼짐

en: View Aligned to North
ko_KR: 카메라 보기(view)가 북쪽으로 정렬되었습니다

en: Trap cursor %s
ko_KR: 마우스 커서 가두기 %s

en: CAMPAIGN
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: CHALLENGE
ko_KR: 도전

en: SKIRMISH
ko_KR: 소규모전투

en: DIFFICULTY: EASY
ko_KR: 난이도: 쉬움

en: DIFFICULTY: NORMAL
ko_KR: 난이도: 보통

en: DIFFICULTY: HARD
ko_KR: 난이도: 어려움

en: DIFFICULTY: INSANE
ko_KR: 난이도: 매우 어려움

en: CHEATS: ENABLED
ko_KR: 채팅: 활성화

en: CHEATS: DISABLED
ko_KR: 채팅: 비활성화

en: Researched EVERYTHING for you!
ko_KR: 모든 것이 연구되었습니다!

en: (Player %u) is using cheat :%s %s
ko_KR: (플레이어 %u) 가 치트를 사용하고 있습니다 :%s %s

en: Researched
ko_KR: 연구 완료되었습니다

en: Only displaying energy bars when selected
ko_KR: 선택되었을 때 에너지량을 표시합니다

en: Always displaying energy bars for units
ko_KR: 항상 유닛의 에너지량을 표시합니다

en: Always displaying energy bars for units and structures
ko_KR: 항상 유닛과 구조물의 에너지량을 표시합니다

en: Debug menu is Open
ko_KR: 디버그 메뉴가 열였습니다

en: Unable to locate any oil derricks!
ko_KR: 유정 탑을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Oh, the weather outside is frightful... SNOW
ko_KR: 오, 바깥 날씨가 무시무시하군요... 눈

en: Singing in the rain, I'm singing in the rain... RAIN
ko_KR: 빗속에서 노래, 난 비 속에서 노래 하네... 비

en: Forecast : Clear skies for all areas... NO WEATHER
ko_KR: 일기 예보 : 모든 영역에 맑은 하늘입니다... 청천백일

en: Warning! This can have drastic consequences if used incorrectly in missions.
ko_KR: 경고! 임무 수용 중 잘못 사용하면 엄청 안 좋은 결과를 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: All enemies destroyed by cheating!
ko_KR: 치트로 모든 적을 파괴하였습니다!

en: Destroying selected droids and structures!
ko_KR: 선택된 병사와 구조물을 파괴합니다!

en: Centered on player HQ, direction NORTH
ko_KR: 플레이어의 본부를 중심으로, 북쪽 방향

en: Unable to locate HQ!
ko_KR: 본부를 찾지 못하였습니다!

en: Formation speed limiting has been removed from the game due to bugs.
ko_KR: 편대 속도 제한은 버그로 인해 게임에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Vertical rotation direction: Normal
ko_KR: 수직 회전 방향: 기본

en: Vertical rotation direction: Flipped
ko_KR: 수직 회전 방향: 뒤집어짐

en: Sorry, but game speed cannot be changed in multiplayer.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 멀티플레이어 게임에서는 게임 속도를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Game Speed Reset
ko_KR: 게임 속도 리셋

en: Radar showing friend-foe colors
ko_KR: 레이더에 아군-적군 색깔이 나옵니다

en: Radar showing player colors
ko_KR: 레이더에 플레이어들의 색깔이 나옵니다

en: Radar showing only objects
ko_KR: 레이더에 물체만 나옵니다

en: Radar blending terrain and height
ko_KR: 레이더에 지형과 고도가 혼합되 나옵니다

en: Radar showing terrain
ko_KR: 레이더에 지형이 나옵니다

en: Radar showing height
ko_KR: 레이더에 고도가 나옵니다

en: KEY MAPPING
ko_KR: 키보드 매핑

en: Return To Previous Screen
ko_KR: 이전 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Select Default
ko_KR: 기본으로 선택하기

en: Parent directory
ko_KR: 상위 디렉토리

en: Autosave directory
ko_KR: 자동저장 디렉토리

en: Autosave directory (not allowed for saving)
ko_KR: 자동저장 디렉토리 (저장 허용되지 않음)

en: Could not save game!
ko_KR: 게임을 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Load Transport
ko_KR: 수송선에 싣기

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED by cheating!
ko_KR: 목표 달성 (치팅했습니다!)

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED
ko_KR: 목표 달성

en: OBJECTIVE FAILED--and you cheated!
ko_KR: 목표 달성 실패--그리고 치트를 사용했습니다!

en: OBJECTIVE FAILED
ko_KR: 목표 달성 실패

en: Continue Game
ko_KR: 게임 계속하기

en: Quit To Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴로 종료하기

en: Load Saved Game
ko_KR: 저장된 게임 로드하기

en: GAME SAVED :
ko_KR: 게임이 저장되었습니다 :

en: You found %u power in an oil drum.
ko_KR: 석유 드럼통 속에 전력 %u 을 찾았습니다.

en: %s Gives You A Visibility Report
ko_KR: %s가 당신에게 시계보고를 보냈습니다

en: %s Gives you a %s
ko_KR: %s가 당신에게 %s를 제공하였습니다

en: Tried to give away a non-empty %s - but this is not allowed.
ko_KR: 비어있지 않은 %s를 포기하려 하였습니다 - 하지만 이것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: %s Gives You Technology Documents
ko_KR: %s가 당신에게 기술 문서를 제공하였습니다

en: %s Requests An Alliance With You
ko_KR: %s가 당신과의 동맹을 요청합니다

en: You Invite %s To Form An Alliance
ko_KR: 당신이 %s 에게 동맹을 요청합니다

en: %s Breaks The Alliance With %s
ko_KR: %s가 %s와(과)의 동맹을 깨었습니다

en: %s Forms An Alliance With %s
ko_KR: %s가 %s와(과) 동맹을 맺었습니다

en: You Discover Blueprints For %s
ko_KR: 당신이 %s의 청사진을 발견하였습니다

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Commander
ko_KR: 사령관님

en: Error while joining.
ko_KR: 참여 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Tanks disabled!!
ko_KR: 탱크가 비활성화되었습니다!!

en: Cyborgs disabled.
ko_KR: 사이보그가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: VTOLs disabled.
ko_KR: VTOL이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Select Game Name
ko_KR: 게임 이름 선택

en: Game Name
ko_KR: 게임 이름

en: One-Player Skirmish
ko_KR: 싱글플레이어 스커미쉬

en: Map-Mod!
ko_KR: 맵-모드!

en: Random map!
ko_KR: 랜덤 맵!

en: Click to set Password
ko_KR: 클릭하여 비밀번호를 설정하십시오

en: Enter password here
ko_KR: 여기에 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Select Player Name
ko_KR: 플레이어 이름 선택

en: Alliances
ko_KR: 동맹

en: Base
ko_KR: 기지

en: Map Preview
ko_KR: 맵 미리보기

en: Click to see Map
ko_KR: 맵을 보려면 클릭하십시오

en: Show Structure Limits
ko_KR: 구조물 제한 보기

en: Set Structure Limits
ko_KR: 구조물 제한 설정하기

en: Technology Level 1
ko_KR: 기술 수준 1

en: Technology Level 2
ko_KR: 기술 수준 2

en: Technology Level 3
ko_KR: 기술 수준 3

en: Technology Level 4
ko_KR: 기술 수준 4

en: Start Hosting Game
ko_KR: 게임 호스팅을 시작하기

en: DIFFICULTY
ko_KR: 난이도

en: CHOOSE AI
ko_KR: AI 선택

en: Cannot swap with host
ko_KR: 호스트와 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Spectator
ko_KR: 관전자

en: The host has kicked %s from the game!
ko_KR: 호스트가 %s를 게임에서 퇴장시켰습니다!

en: Move to Spectators
ko_KR: 관전자들에게 이동

en: Ask Spectator to Play
ko_KR: 관전자에게 플레이 요청

en: Ask to Play
ko_KR: 플레이 요청

en: Do you want to spectate?
ko_KR: 관전하시겠습니까?

en: You are currently a Player.
ko_KR: 현재 플레이어입니다.

en: Yes, I will spectate!
ko_KR: 예, 관전하겠습니다!

en: Do you want to play?
ko_KR: 플레이 하시겠습니까?

en: You are currently a Spectator.
ko_KR: 현재 관전자입니다.

en: Yes, I want to play!
ko_KR: 예, 플레이 하고 싶습니다!

en: Yes, select Player slot
ko_KR: 예, 플레이어 슬롯을 선택합니다

en: Joined:
ko_KR: 참여함:

en: Ready:
ko_KR: 준비:

en: Players
ko_KR: 플레이어

en: Host Options
ko_KR: 호스트 옵션

en: Enable Spectator Join
ko_KR: 관전자 참여 활성화

en: Lock Teams
ko_KR: 팀 잠금

en: Choose Team
ko_KR: 팀 선택

en: Teams locked
ko_KR: 팀 잠김

en: Click to change player colour
ko_KR: 플레이어의 색을 바꾸려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to change player position
ko_KR: 플레이어 포지션을 변경하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to close spectator slot
ko_KR: 관전자 슬롯을 닫으려면 클릭하십시오

en: Player ID:
ko_KR: 플레이어 ID:

en: (none)
ko_KR: (없음)

en: Click to change difficulty
ko_KR: 난이도를 변경하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Waiting for player
ko_KR: 플레이어를 기다리고 있습니다

en: Player is ready
ko_KR: 플레이어 준비 완료

en: Player is downloading
ko_KR: 플레이어 다운로드 중

en: Click when ready
ko_KR: 준비되었을 때 클릭하십시오

en: Waiting for download
ko_KR: 다운로드 대기 중

en: READY?
ko_KR: 시작

en: Choose Player Slot
ko_KR: 플레이어 슬롯 선택

en: PLAYERS
ko_KR: 플레이어

en: Add spectator slot
ko_KR: 관전자 슬롯 추가

en: Kicked from game
ko_KR: 게임에서 강퇴

en: Copy Text to Clipboard
ko_KR: 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사

en: CHAT
ko_KR: 채팅

en: More Information
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: Sorry! Failed to host the game.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 게임 호스팅이 실패하였습니다

en: Game Name Updated.
ko_KR: 게임 이름이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: *** password [%s] is now required! ***
ko_KR: *** 이제 비밀번호 [%s] 가 요구됩니다! ***

en: *** password is NOT required! ***
ko_KR: *** 비밀번호가 요구되지 않습니다! ***

en: Host is Starting Game
ko_KR: 호스트가 게임을 시작하고 있습니다

en: You have been kicked:
ko_KR: 강퇴당했습니다:

en: No connection to host.
ko_KR: 호스트와의 연결이 없습니다.

en: The host has quit.
ko_KR: 호스트가 종료되었습니다.

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: HOST
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Ping
ko_KR: 핑(Ping)

en: %s has Left the Game
ko_KR: %s가 게임을 퇴장하였습니다

en: File transfer has been aborted for %d.
ko_KR: %d에게 파일 전송이 취소되었습니다

en: The game is already full.
ko_KR: 게임이 이미 만원입니다.

en: %s (%u) has an incompatible mod, and has been kicked.
ko_KR: %s (%u)는 호환되지 않는 mod를 사용 중이며, 게임에서 퇴장당하였습니다.

en: %s is joining the game
ko_KR: %s 님이 게임에 참여했습니다

en: Server message:
ko_KR: 서버 메시지:

en: Apply Defaults and Return To Previous Screen
ko_KR: 기본값을 적용하고 이전 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Accept Settings
ko_KR: 설정 적용

en: Limits reset to default values
ko_KR: 제한 값을 기본값으로 재설정

en: Any number of players
ko_KR: 플레이어 수 무제한

en: %d player | %d players
ko_KR[0]: %d 플레이어

en: Structs
ko_KR: 구조물

en: Score
ko_KR: 점수

en: Kills
ko_KR: 킬(Kills)

en: Units
ko_KR: 유닛

en: Channel
ko_KR: 채널

en: Toggle Alliance State
ko_KR: 동맹 상태 전환

en: Give Visibility Report
ko_KR: 시계보고 제공하기

en: Leak Technology Documents
ko_KR: 기술 문서 누설하기

en: Hand Over Selected Units
ko_KR: 선택된 유닛을 넘겨주기

en: Give Power To Player
ko_KR: 플레이어에게 전력 제공하기

en: Kicking player %s, because they tried to bypass data integrity check!
ko_KR: 데이터 무결성 시험을 건너뛰려 했기 때문에 %s가 퇴장당하였습니다!

en: Invalid data!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터!

en: Beacon %d
ko_KR: 표지 %d

en: Beacon received from %s!
ko_KR: %s이 표지를 보냈습니다!

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Grey
ko_KR: 회색

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨강색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑색

en: Pink
ko_KR: 핑크색

en: Cyan
ko_KR: 청록색

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노란색

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Bright blue
ko_KR: 밝은 파란색

en: Neon green
ko_KR: 네온 그린

en: Brown
ko_KR: 갈색

en: Spectator Mode
ko_KR: 관전 모드

en: You are a spectator. Enjoy watching the game!
ko_KR: 당신은 관전자입니다. 게임을 즐겨보세요!

en: Vote
ko_KR: 투표

en: NOW PLAYING
ko_KR: 지금 플레이 중

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: MUSIC MANAGER
ko_KR: 음악 관리자

en: Do not show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Research completed: %s
ko_KR: 연구 완료: %s

en: Research Award
ko_KR: 연구 상

en: Own Units: %u
ko_KR: 내 유닛: %u

en: Enemy Units: %u
ko_KR: 적의 유닛: %u

en: Own Structures: %u
ko_KR: 나의 구조물: %u

en: Enemy Structures: %u
ko_KR: 적의 구조물: %u

en: Units Manufactured: %u
ko_KR: 생산된 유닛: %u

en: Total Units: %u
ko_KR: 유닛 총수: %u

en: Structures Built: %u
ko_KR: 건설된 구조물: %u

en: Total Structures: %u
ko_KR: 구조물 총수: %u

en: Rookie: %u
ko_KR: 루키: %u

[ctx: rank]
en: Green: %u
ko_KR: 그린: %u

en: Trained: %u
ko_KR: 견습병: %u

en: Regular: %u
ko_KR: 정규병: %u

en: Professional: %u
ko_KR: 프로페셔널: %u

en: Veteran: %u
ko_KR: 베테랑: %u

en: Elite: %u
ko_KR: 엘리트: %u

en: Special: %u
ko_KR: 스페셜: %u

en: Hero: %u
ko_KR: 히어로: %u

en: Unit Losses
ko_KR: 유닛 손실

en: Structure Losses
ko_KR: 구조물 손실

en: Force Information
ko_KR: 군력 정보

en: ARTIFACTS RECOVERED: %d
ko_KR: 되찾은 유물 수: %d

en: Mission Time - %s
ko_KR: 임무 시간소요 - %s

en: Total Game Time - %s
ko_KR: 총 게임 시간소요 - %s

en: You cheated!
ko_KR: 당신이 치트했습니다!

en: Chat: All
ko_KR: 채팅: 모두

en: Chat: Team
ko_KR: 채팅: 팀

en: Unable to locate any repair units!
ko_KR: 수리 유닛을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to locate any Trucks!
ko_KR: 트럭을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to locate any Sensor Units!
ko_KR: 센서 유닛을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to locate any Commanders!
ko_KR: 사령관을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Weapon Grade
ko_KR: 무기 등급

en: %s - Electronically Damaged
ko_KR: %s - 전자적으로 손상됨

en: Electronic Reward - Visibility Report
ko_KR: 전자적 보상 - 시계보고

en: Factory Reward - Propulsion
ko_KR: 공장 보상 - 추진력

en: Factory Reward - Body
ko_KR: 공장 보상 - 차체

en: Factory Reward - Weapon
ko_KR: 공장 보상 - 무기

en: Factory Reward - Nothing
ko_KR: 공장 보상 - 없음

en: Repair Facility Award - Repair
ko_KR: 수리 시설 상 - 수리

en: Repair Facility Award - Nothing
ko_KR: 수리 시설 상 - 없음

en: GAMES
ko_KR: 게임

en: Refresh Games List
ko_KR: 게임 목록 새로고침

en: Refreshing...
ko_KR: 새로고침...

en: Searching
ko_KR: 찾는 중

en: Map Name
ko_KR: 맵 이름

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Can't connect to lobby server!
ko_KR: 로비 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다!

en: Mods: %s
ko_KR: 모드: %s

en: Mods: None!
ko_KR: 모드: 없음!

en: Version: %s
ko_KR: 버전: %s

en: [Password required]
ko_KR: [비밀번호 필요]

en: [No Tanks]
ko_KR: [탱크 없음]

en: [No Cyborgs]
ko_KR: [사이보그 없음]

en: [No VTOLs]
ko_KR: [VTOL 없음]

en: Hosted by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 호스트 됨

en: Can't find any games for your version.
ko_KR: 버전에 맞는 게임을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Game is full
ko_KR: 게임이 만원입니다

en: You were kicked!
ko_KR: 당신이 퇴장당하였습니다!

en: Wrong Game Version!
ko_KR: 잘못된 게임 버젼입니다!

en: You have an incompatible mod.
ko_KR: 당신은 호환되지 않는 mod를 사용 중입니다.

en: Host couldn't send file?
ko_KR: 호스트가 파일을 보내지 못했습니다.

en: Incorrect Password!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 틀립니다!

en: Host has dropped connection!
ko_KR: 호스트의 연결이 끊어졌습니다!

en: Connection Error
ko_KR: 연결 에러(Error)

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속하기

en: Enter Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오:

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: CONNECTION
ko_KR: 연결

en: Lobby
ko_KR: 로비

en: IP Address or Machine Name
ko_KR: IP 주소 또는 컴퓨터 이름

en: Launch Transport
ko_KR: 수송선 출발

en: Reinforcements landing
ko_KR: 지원군이 착륙하고 있습니다

en: Update Available
ko_KR: 업데이트 가능

en: Get Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트하기

en: Compatibility Warning
ko_KR: 호환성 경고

note: TRANSLATORS: Printed when compiling with uncommitted changes
en:  (modified locally)
ko_KR:  (로컬 수정)

note: TRANSLATORS: Printed in Debug builds
en:  - DEBUG
ko_KR:  - 디버그(DEBUG)

en: GAME OVER
ko_KR: 게임 오버

en: The battle is over - you can leave the room.
ko_KR: 전투가 종료되었습니다 - 방을 나갈 수 있습니다.

en: YOU ARE VICTORIOUS!
ko_KR: 당신이 승리했습니다!

en: YOU WERE DEFEATED!
ko_KR: 당신이 패배했습니다!

en: Script Debugger
ko_KR: 스크립트 디버거
