warzone2100 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2789 entries)

en: OBJECTIVE: Locate and recover neural synapse technology
zh_CN: 目标：搜寻并获得神经突触科技

en: Establish a base, then search for a Pre-Collapse structure.
zh_CN: 建立一个基地并搜寻文明的遗迹

en: This structure contains technology vital for the success of the Project.
zh_CN: 这个遗迹存在着对我们的计画来说相当重要的科技

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Scavenger Raiders
zh_CN: ALPHA 基地任务：流寇来袭！

en: Scavenger raiders are approaching our base.
zh_CN: 拾荒者正准备入侵我们的基地

en: Defend the base then destroy the Scavenger camps.
zh_CN: 防卫基地并摧毁拾荒者的营地

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Power Surge Detected
zh_CN: ALPHA 基地任务：发现能源！

en: A power surge has been detected to the south of our position.
zh_CN: 在我们所在位置的南方发现了有能源的迹象

en: Investigate and secure the area.
zh_CN: 调查此区域并确保其安全

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: The New Paradigm
zh_CN: ALPHA基地任务：New Paradigm

en: The New Paradigm control superior weapons technology.
zh_CN: New Paradigm掌握着优异的武器技术

en: They may have the synaptic link technology, it's vital we retrieve it.
zh_CN: 他们可能拥有研发「突触连接科技」的技术，这技术相当的重要，我们必须要找回来

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Locate and Recover Artifacts
zh_CN: 运输任务：找到并回收遗留科技

en: Load an attack force into the transport.
zh_CN: 命令攻击部队登上运输舰

en: On landing, explore the ruins and recover any artifacts.
zh_CN: 当降落后，探索废墟并搜寻任何遗留科技

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Investigate Research Center
zh_CN: 运输任务：调查研究中心

en: Investigate the area and recover any artifacts present.
zh_CN: 调查此区域并搜寻任何遗留科技

en: Reinforcements are available.
zh_CN: 可要求增援！

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Encoded Signals Detected
zh_CN: 运输任务：侦测到编码讯号

en: Take a scout force to investigate these signals.
zh_CN: 派遣一批侦查部队调查这些讯号的来源

en: Use your trucks to build defenses at your LZ.
zh_CN: 利用你的工程车建筑防御工事保护你的降落点

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Enemy Transmissions Detected
zh_CN: 运输任务：侦测到敌军传送*

en: Scout the designated area for enemy research facilities.
zh_CN: 在指定的区域内侦查敌人的研究设施

en: Proceed to LZ#2. Do not engage the enemy at this time.
zh_CN: 前往第二降落点，避免与敌军交火！

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Synaptic Link Location
zh_CN: 运输任务：找出突触科技的位置

en: The New Paradigm are analyzing synaptic link technology at this location.
zh_CN: New Paradigm正在此区进行突触科技的分析

en: Assemble an attack team and recover the synaptic link technology.
zh_CN: 组织一个攻击队伍并找出突触科技

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: New Objectives
zh_CN: 运输任务：新目标

en: New Paradigm are searching for artifacts in this vicinity.
zh_CN: New Paradigm正在附近搜寻遗留科技

en: Intercept them. Do not let any enemies exit this area.
zh_CN: 阻止他们，不要让任何敌人离开这个区域

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Enemy Base Under Construction
zh_CN: 运输任务：正在建造的敌军基地

en: Enemy forces are establishing a forward base at this location.
zh_CN: 敌军正在此区域建立一个前进基地

en: Eradicate the base and secure the area.
zh_CN: 摧毁这个基地并确保与区域的安全

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Establish a Forward Base
zh_CN: ALPHA基地任务：建立一个前进基地

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Counter Attack
zh_CN: ALPHA基地任务：反击！！

en: Enemy forces are approaching from the east and north.
zh_CN: 敌军正从东边与北边接近

en: Hold the bases and repulse any attacks.
zh_CN: 保护基地并击退所有的攻击

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Incoming Transmission
zh_CN: ALPHA基地任务：运输*

en: We are detecting enemy forces at these locations.
zh_CN: 我们在这个区域侦测到了敌军

en: This is our chance to defeat the New Paradigm and destroy their base.
zh_CN: 这是我们打败New Paradigm并摧毁他们基地的最好机会！

en: Congratulations Commander.
zh_CN: 恭喜你，指挥官！

en: We now have a further task for you.
zh_CN: 现在，我们有另外一个任务要交给你

en: ALPHA BASE MISSION: Locate and Recover Artifacts
zh_CN: ALPHA基地任务：找出并寻获遗留科技

en: The first two zones are now secure.
zh_CN: 前两个区域现在已经安全了

en: PROJECT TEAM UPDATES
zh_CN: PROJECT最新任务回报

en: TEAM BETA UPDATE
zh_CN: BETA中队回报：

en: We have recovered some artifacts.
zh_CN: 我们找到了一些遗留科技

en: There is a better equipped force operating in this area.
zh_CN: 这里有更好的武器装备

en: TEAM GAMMA UPDATE
zh_CN: GAMMA中队回报

en: Nothing to report.
zh_CN: 无报告

en: We've discovered no artifacts and encountered no hostiles.
zh_CN: 我们尚未发现任何的遗留科技及敌人

en: ALPHA BASE INTELLIGENCE REPORT: Enemy Attack
zh_CN: ALPHA基地情报：敌军攻击！

en: We are detecting an enemy attack force at this location.
zh_CN: 我们在此区域侦测到了敌军的攻击部队

en: PRIMARY OBJECTIVE
zh_CN: 主要目标

en: This structure is your primary objective.
zh_CN: 这座建筑物是你主要的目标

en: Search for and recover any artifacts here.
zh_CN: 找寻这里任何的遗留科技

en: ENEMY LZ
zh_CN: 敌方降落点

en: Destroy this LZ to prevent enemy landings.
zh_CN: 摧毁这个降落点避免敌军持续降落

en: ALPHA BASE INTELLIGENCE REPORT: NEXUS
zh_CN: ALPHA基地情报：NEXUS

en: New objective.
zh_CN: 新的目标

en: We have detected and isolated an intruder program.
zh_CN: 我们侦测并分析到了一个入侵计画

en: Supplemental
zh_CN: 补充

en: The synaptic link technology was at this location but was removed.
zh_CN: 突触连结科技原本在此，但现在被移走了

en: Establish a forward base then continue the search for the synaptic link.
zh_CN: 建立一个前进基地并继续突触连结科技的研究

en: INCOMING TRANSMISSION
zh_CN: 得到情报

en: Decoding in progress.....
zh_CN: 解码中......

en: Commander.
zh_CN: 指挥官

en: We have decoded the incoming message to the New Paradigm...
zh_CN: 我们刚解码出了传出自New Paradigm的讯息

en: Destroy Enemy Base
zh_CN: 摧毁敌军基地

en: Assemble an attack force and board the transport.
zh_CN: 组织并命令一队攻击队伍登上运输舰

en: Destroy the base and recover any artifacts present.
zh_CN: 摧毁这个基地并找出所有的遗留科技

en: The synaptic link technology has been recovered!
zh_CN: 寻获突触连结科技！

en: Initial research confirms it will be of great benefit to the Project.
zh_CN: 初步研究证实，这将对我们相当的有利

en: Base Beta is under heavy attack, they may need assistance.
zh_CN: Beta 基地正遭受猛烈攻击，他们需要帮助

en: We will send further updates as they arrive.
zh_CN: 当他们抵达时，我们将传送更新的讯息

en: This transmission was intercepted a few minutes ago.
zh_CN: 传送在几分钟前中断了

en: It originates from the east.
zh_CN: 它起源于东方

en: POWER MODULE ARTIFACT
zh_CN: 能源模组遗留科技

en: Research the power module artifact.
zh_CN: 研发发电模组的科技

en: Then use a truck to upgrade your power generator with the module.
zh_CN: 然后命令一辆工程车利用发电模组升级你的发电厂

en: SCAVENGER BASE DETECTED
zh_CN: 侦测到拾荒者的基地

en: Defeat the scavengers and retrieve any artifacts.
zh_CN: 击溃流寇，回收所有遗留科技。

en: Congratulations on defeating the New Paradigm, this sector is now secure.
zh_CN: 恭喜你打败了New Paradigm，这个地区现在安全了

en: The Nexus Intruder Program was in the New Paradigm system.
zh_CN: NEXUS 的入侵程式在New Paradigm的系统里

en: We recorded two conversations with it, extracts follow...
zh_CN: 我们纪录到两则对话，以下是摘要…

en: We'll keep you informed of further developments
zh_CN: 我们会持续通知你新的发展

en: Commander you are to assist Team Beta
zh_CN: 指挥官！立刻派兵协助BETA中队！

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Eastern Sector
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：东部地区

en: Upon arrival you are to assume command of the base.
zh_CN: 当你的部队抵达此地，你将负担起这个基地的指挥任务

en: You must defend it and hold it.
zh_CN: 你必须防御所有的攻击并保住这个基地

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Defend and Fortify
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：防御并建造防御工事

en: Be sure to fortify the perimeter and establish anti-aircraft defenses.
zh_CN: 防御基地的周边并建造防空武力系统

en: New technologies are available.
zh_CN: 可使用新的科技

en: We are currently detecting coded bitstream signals.
zh_CN: 我们正在解码撷取到的位元流讯号

en: Decoding...
zh_CN: 解码中......

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Transport Down
zh_CN: 运输任务：坠落的运输舰

en: Our transport carrying units from team Alpha Base has been shot down.
zh_CN: 搭载着ALPHA基地战斗部队的运输舰在途中被击落了

en: It is under attack from The Collective at this location.
zh_CN: 他们正受到Collective的攻击

en: Assemble a rescue team to recover the transport and its cargo.
zh_CN: 组织一个队伍前往救援

en: IN-FLIGHT BRIEFING
zh_CN: 飞行途中简报

en: Team Beta are searching for Vertical Takeoff and Landing (VTOL) technology.
zh_CN: Beta 中队正在寻找 VTOL(垂直起降) 科技。

en: It's believed to be at a pre-Collapse airbase in this area.
zh_CN: 据信这项科技应该在这个旧空军基地当中

en: Team Beta under heavy attack
zh_CN: Beta 中队正遭猛烈攻击

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Hold at all costs
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：不顾一切代价保护基地

en: We are detecting coded bitstream signals from the Collective.
zh_CN: 我们解码出了来自Collective的讯息

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Hold At All Costs
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：不顾一切代价保护基地

en: We are detecting ground and aerial forces from the north.
zh_CN: 我们侦测到了敌军来自北方地面及空中的部队

en: Hold your position and repulse these attacks, then eradicate the enemy's northern base.
zh_CN: 坚守你的岗位并击退所有来袭的军队，并消灭敌方北边的基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Intercept convoy.
zh_CN: 运输任务：阻止护卫​​队

en: Data from the Collective's base indicates the presence of the NEXUS intruder program.
zh_CN: 由Collective的基地得来的资料指出了NEXUS入侵程式的存在

en: Before NEXUS switched itself off-line we accessed the following.
zh_CN: 在NEXUS自动切换系统下线前我们取得了以下的资料

en: An enemy commander is collecting a shipment from NEXUS at this location.
zh_CN: 敌军的指挥官正准备运送一项NEXUS的物资

en: Once at the LZ, eradicate the enemy commander and recover the shipment.
zh_CN: 抵达降落点后，解决掉敌军指挥官并抢回那项物资

en: Then return to the LZ.
zh_CN: 回到降落点

en: Disturbing news regarding NASDA.
zh_CN: 关于NASDA令人不安的消息

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Search for and Destroy Convoy
zh_CN: 运输任务：搜寻并摧毁护卫队

en: The shipment you recovered was a decoy.
zh_CN: 你所发现的货物是个诱饵

en: We have detected another convoy proceeding along the river.
zh_CN: 我们侦测到了另一件货物正延着河岸移动

en: You are to intercept the convoy and recover its cargo.
zh_CN: 你必需要拦截护卫队并且夺取货物

en: Enemy VTOLs are likely to be flying close escort.
zh_CN: 敌军的VTOL有可能会前往护送

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Rescue civilians from Containment Camp
zh_CN: 运输任务：从集中营中将平民救出来

en: The Collective are processing and exterminating civilians at this base.
zh_CN: Collective计画杀掉这个营区中的所有人

en: You are to rescue the civilians.
zh_CN: 你必须要拯救他们

en: Then destroy the camp.
zh_CN: 然后摧毁这个营区

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Destroy Enemy Air Base and Recover VTOLs.
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：消灭敌人的空军基地以及研发VTOL科技

en: Analysis of flight paths indicate that The Collective's VTOLs originate from here.
zh_CN: 经过飞行路径的分析，我们找到了Collective的VTOL来自这个地方

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Destroy Enemy Air Base and Recover VTOLs
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：消灭敌人的空军基地以及研发VTOL科技

en: The location of the enemy airbase is here; this is your primary objective.
zh_CN: 敌人的空军基地就在这，这是你主要的目标

en: Eradicate all Collective forces and recover all artifacts.
zh_CN: 消灭所有Collective的军队以及找到所有的遗留科技

en: SECONDARY MISSION: Destroy or Drive Off Enemy Transport
zh_CN: 第二任务：消灭或击退敌军的行动

en: The Collective are rounding up all civilians in this area.
zh_CN: Collective正在追捕这个地区的平民

en: They are then flying them to an unknown location.
zh_CN: 他们正把平民运送到一个未知的区域

en: Destroy or drive off The Collective's transport.
zh_CN: 消灭或击退他们的行动

en: Rescue as many civilians as possible.
zh_CN: 尽可能的拯救平民

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Destroy Reactor
zh_CN: 运输任务：摧毁反应炉

en: The Collective are searching for knowledge of nuclear reactors.
zh_CN: Collective正在搜索核子反应炉的知识

en: They must be stopped.
zh_CN: 必须阻止他们！

en: Proceed from the LZ to the reactor and destroy it.
zh_CN: 从降落点向反应炉前进并摧毁它

en: Do not allow the Collective to bring the reactor on-line.
zh_CN: 不要让Collective将反应炉启动

en: BETA BASE MISSION: Capture NASDA Central
zh_CN: BETA基地任务：占领NASDA的指挥中心

en: Capture NASDA central before NEXUS and the Collective can use it.
zh_CN: 在NEXUS及Collective开始启用前，占领NASDA的指挥中心

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Satellite Uplink Site
zh_CN: 运输任务：卫星资料上传中心

en: NEXUS is searching for still functioning memory banks.
zh_CN: NEXUS正在寻找可以作用的资料储存中心

en: Part of its consciousness has moved to a remote NASDA control-site.
zh_CN: 他们的注意力已经移转到了一座偏远的NASDA控制中心上

en: We are detecting transmissions from this site that are reaching high orbit.
zh_CN: 我们侦测到了有资料从这座建筑物中传送到高空卫星上

en: NEXUS has now reconnected itself with the NASDA satellites.
zh_CN: NEXUS已经与NASDA的卫星重新取得连结了

en: Use the transport to carry a strike force to this site.
zh_CN: 利用运输舰送一批攻击队伍攻击这座中心

en: Destroy the site and return to your base.
zh_CN: 摧毁它然后安全的返回基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Destroy Enemy SAM Sites
zh_CN: 运输任务：摧毁敌军导弹基地

en: If you are to escape, eradicate the surface-to-air missile sites around your base.
zh_CN: 解决在你基地四周敌军的地对空导弹炮台

en: Fly to the LZ, then head overland to destroy the SAM sites.
zh_CN: 飞往降落点，然后经由陆路摧毁导弹基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Establish Safe Haven
zh_CN: 运输任务：建立一个安全的避难所

en: We can confirm a missile is heading for Alpha Base.
zh_CN: 我们可以确认一颗导弹正朝着ALPHA基地而去

en: You are to establish a safe haven for evacuation of Beta Base.
zh_CN: 你必须建立一个撤退安全的避难所以供撤退

en: Eradicate any enemy and secure the area.
zh_CN: 消灭任何敌人并确保此区域的安全

en: Once a safe haven is established, return to the LZ for further orders.
zh_CN: 一旦避难所​​建立起来，回到降落点等待进一步的命令

en: Commander, we have grave news.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们有个沉重的消息要通知你

en: Alpha base has been destroyed by nuclear missile attack.
zh_CN: ALPHA基地已经被核弹攻击摧毁了...

en: The Collective are unaware of the nuclear attack and have air units heading for your base.
zh_CN: Collective的空军与核弹正瞄准你的基地

en: This message was intercepted a few moments ago...
zh_CN: 这段讯息几分钟前被中断了...

en: You must transport as many of your forces as possible.
zh_CN: 你必须尽可能的将你的部队撤离

en: Good luck, Commander.
zh_CN: 祝你好运，指挥官。

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Northern Sector
zh_CN: 运输任务：北方地区

en: Congratulations on your successful evacuation of Beta Base.
zh_CN: 恭喜你！成功的疏散了BETA基地

en: NEXUS has gained access to nuclear weapons and is determined to destroy the Project.
zh_CN: NEXUS已经成功的控制了核弹系统并决定要摧毁Project

en: Take your forces to the Northern Sector
zh_CN: 带领你的部队往北方前进

en: Once at the mountains secure an LZ. Then establish a forward base.
zh_CN: 在山谷中确保降落点的安全，并建立一个前进基地

en: Team Gamma will contact you there.
zh_CN: GAMMA中队会在那里跟你联络

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Establish A Forward Base
zh_CN: 运输任务：建立一个前进基地

en: Commander, the success of the Project lies with you.
zh_CN: 指挥官，Project的成功要仰赖你了

en: Secure an LZ, then establish a forward base.
zh_CN: 确保降落点的安全，并建立一个前进基地

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Missile Launch Site Coordinates
zh_CN: 运输任务：导弹发射站的座标

en: We have located the site of the missile launches.
zh_CN: 我们找到了导弹发射站的位置

en: There were one or more missiles at this NASDA site.
zh_CN: 那里有一枚甚至更多的导弹

en: We are transmitting coordinates of an LZ near the silos.
zh_CN: 我们正在传送靠近导弹发射点位置的降落点座标

en: Coordinate Download Completed.
zh_CN: 座标传送完毕

en: Secure your LZ, then head overland to destroy the missile silo.
zh_CN: 确保你的降落点的安全，然后经由陆路摧毁导弹发射井

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Nuclear Blast
zh_CN: 北方区域任务：核弹爆炸！

en: All units must escape the area before the warhead detonates.
zh_CN: 在核弹头爆炸前，所有单位必须立刻逃离这个区域

en: Air-lift by transport is not possible. You'll have to head overland.
zh_CN: 用运输舰空运是行不通的，你只能从陆路走

en: The mountain range to the east should shield you from the blast.
zh_CN: 东边的山脉可以当作你的防护盾

en: The valley is your only chance of escape.
zh_CN: 山谷是你逃生唯一的路

en: AWAY TEAM UPDATE
zh_CN: 特遣队更新

en: All communication with the away team was lost after the nuclear explosions.
zh_CN: 与特遣队的所有通讯在核弹攻击后全面中断了

en: Their last transmission indicated they were heading back to base.
zh_CN: 他们最后的通讯指出他们正准备撤回基地

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Assist Team Gamma
zh_CN: 北方区域任务：协助GAMMA中队

en: You are to assist Team Gamma.
zh_CN: 请前往协助GAMMA中队

en: On reaching Gamma Base, help secure the area from further NEXUS attacks.
zh_CN: 当抵达GAMMA中队基地时，帮助他们抵御NEXUS的攻击

en: NEXUS DEFEATED
zh_CN: 打败NEXUS

en: Commander, we have defeated NEXUS.
zh_CN: 「指挥官，我们必须打败NEXUS」

en: Unfortunately, our systems' performance has been affected by NEXUS. We are trying to rectify this.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，我们的系统运行中被Nexus攻击。我们正在试图修复这个问题。

en: We are currently receiving this transmission.
zh_CN: 我们刚刚接收到这个讯息

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Team Alpha Detected
zh_CN: 运输任务：侦测到ALPHA中队

en: Take a scout force to these coordinates and evaluate the situation.
zh_CN: 率领一批侦查队伍到这些座标位置并评估情况

en: Determine whether they are Team Alpha. If so, rescue and escort them back to the LZ.
zh_CN: 确认是否为ALPHA中队，如果是，援救并护送他们返回降落点

en: This group are part of Team Alpha, Rescue them and escort them to the LZ.
zh_CN: 这群部队是ALPHA中队的一部分，帮助并护送他们回到降落点

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Team Alpha Debrief
zh_CN: 北部地区任务：ALPHA中队询问

en: Team Alpha power transfer in progress.
zh_CN: ALPHA中队武力转移中

en: Commander, after you left the Western Sector we recovered this artifact.
zh_CN: 指挥官，在你离开西部地区后，我们发现了这个遗留科技

en: The benefits from researching it could be vast.
zh_CN: 研发这项科技对我们的帮助相当大

en: Enemy forces are ....... from these coordinates.
zh_CN: 敌军......从这个座标

en: Defend the base and ........ the .......
zh_CN: 防御基地及......

en: Search and destroy ....
zh_CN: 搜寻以及摧毁

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Ambush NEXUS Forces
zh_CN: 运输任务：突袭NEXUS的部队

en: Commander, your decisive actions halted the spread of NEXUS.
zh_CN: 指挥官，你果断的决定成功的阻止了NEXUS的拓展

en: Before NEXUS was expelled, we intercepted this message - Decoding completed.
zh_CN: 在NEXUS被驱逐前，我们撷取到了这个讯息—解码完成

en: A NEXUS task force is heading for these coordinates.
zh_CN: 一个NEXUS的工作部队正往这个座标前进

en: You have an opportunity to destroy NEXUS before they get there.
zh_CN: 在他们抵达前，你有个机会可以打败他们

en: Take an attack force and ambush NEXUS task force at ....... the  .......
zh_CN: 组织一个攻击部队并突袭NEXUS的工作部队在...

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Away Team
zh_CN: 运输任务：特遣队

en: Commander, your attack on ....
zh_CN: 指挥官，你的攻击...

en: NEXUS exiting system.
zh_CN: NEXUS结束系统

en: Incoming transmission from away team.
zh_CN: 由特遣队传来了讯息

en: Commander, we are attempting to return to base.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们正试图着要返回基地

en: This is our current position.
zh_CN: 这是我们现在的位置

en: Take control of our forces and lead us.
zh_CN: 请带领我们

en: Control transfer successful.
zh_CN: 控制权成功移转

en: Entering new zone.
zh_CN: 进入一个新的地区

en: Incoming Transmission...
zh_CN: 传来讯息...

en: Elements of Team Gamma have contacted us.
zh_CN: GAMMA中队中的部份部队已经与我们联络了

en: They claim to be free of NEXUS, and offer their base as a site of operations.
zh_CN: 他们声称已经逃离NEXUS的掌控并愿意提供他们的基地当作前哨站

en: Base coordinates download in progress.
zh_CN: 基地座标正在下载中

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Laser Satellites
zh_CN: 北部地区任务：激光卫星

en: We are detecting strong energy surges from orbit.
zh_CN: 在卫星轨道上我们侦测到了大量的能量波

en: The laser satellites are charged and moving towards our position.
zh_CN: 激光卫星正在充填能量并往我们所在的位置前进

en: The 2nd Team Gamma base is at this location.
zh_CN: GAMMA中队的第二个基地位在此处

en: We have limited time to evacuate this base and move to Gamma Base.
zh_CN: 我们必须在短时间内撤离这个基地转进到GAMMA基地

en: The laser satellites are not functioning properly, they are misfiring.
zh_CN: 激光卫星并没有正确击中目标

en: They are directing their fire towards this position.
zh_CN: 他们正集结武力往这个位置前进

en: We will need to evacuate this base shortly.
zh_CN: 我们必须尽快撤离

en: Team Gamma reports a missile silo at this location.
zh_CN: GAMMA中队回报在这个区域有一个导弹发射井

en: They believe that the silo contains missiles capable of reaching high orbit.
zh_CN: 他们相信这个发射井内有足以发射至卫星轨道的导弹

en: Capture this silo at all costs.
zh_CN: 不顾一切代价占领这个发射井

en: Missile silos captured.
zh_CN: 占领导弹发射井

en: NORTHERN SECTOR MISSION: Missile Codes
zh_CN: 北部区域任务：导弹密码

en: Commander, there are missiles present at the silos.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们在发射井内发现了导弹

en: Nexus is preventing us from accessing the missile control code.
zh_CN: NEXUS为了避免我们得到导弹控制系统的密码

en: NEXUS is present in our systems.
zh_CN: 在系统内设有防护措施

en: To defeat NEXUS we must research the Nexus Intruder Program.
zh_CN: 为了打败NEXUS，我们必须研发NEXUS的入侵程式，来破解导弹控制的密码

en: Assign this task to a research facility.
zh_CN: 指派研究中心立刻进行这项工作

en: NEXUS forces detected at these locations.
zh_CN: 在这个区域侦测到了NEXUS的部队

en: NEXUS has been eradicated from all Project systems.
zh_CN: NEXUS电脑的入侵已经从我们的系统中完全消除了

en: We are attempting to access the missile control codes.
zh_CN: 我们正试着要获取导弹的控制密码

en: A research facility is required to crack the code. Allocate one immediately.
zh_CN: 要破解密码，需要立即建立一座研发中心

en: Protect the missile silos from NEXUS attacks.
zh_CN: 保护导弹发射井避免NEXUS的攻击

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 1st Level Missile Code Cracked.
zh_CN: 更新：第一阶密码破解！

en: Missile arming in progress.
zh_CN: 导弹已经在装载中了

en: More research is required to proceed further.
zh_CN: 我们需要继续破解密码！

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 2nd Level Missile Code Cracked.
zh_CN: 更新：第二阶密码破解！

en: Missile target programming in progress.
zh_CN: 导弹目标已经在锁定中了

en: Once level 3 codes are cracked we initiate launch procedures.
zh_CN: 当第三阶密码破解完成，我们就可以初始化发射的程序了

en: PROJECT UPDATE: 3rd Level Missile Code Cracked.
zh_CN: 更新：第三阶密码破解！

en: Missile launch sequence initiated.
zh_CN: 导弹发射程序准备完成！

en: TRANSPORT MISSION: Attack NEXUS Final Base
zh_CN: 运输任务：攻击NEXUS最后的基地

en: We have located NEXUS' base at this location.
zh_CN: 我们在这个位置发现了NEXUS的基地

en: This area contains numerous NEXUS structures.
zh_CN: 这个区域包涵了数座NEXUS的建筑

en: We are certain that NEXUS's core systems are located here.
zh_CN: 我们确信NEXUS的核心系统一定在此

en: Establish an LZ.
zh_CN: 建立一个降落点

en: Begin your attacks on NEXUS. You must destroy his core systems.
zh_CN: 在你开始攻击NEXUS之前，你必须摧毁他们的核心系统

en: Incoming intelligence report... Team Gamma
zh_CN: 传入情报报告...GAMMA中队

en: Briefing Commences:
zh_CN: 简报开始：

en: Scavenger Outpost
zh_CN: 拾荒者前哨站

en: Power Resource
zh_CN: 能源资源

en: Unknown Artifact
zh_CN: 不知名遗留科技

en: Source of Power Surge
zh_CN: 能量波的源头

en: Landing Zone
zh_CN: 降落点

en: Mission Target
zh_CN: 任务目标

en: Pre-Collapse Research Center
zh_CN: 崩溃前的研发中心

en: En-route To Mission Site
zh_CN: 在前往任务地点途中...

en: Mission Failed
zh_CN: 任务失败

en: Mission Successful
zh_CN: 任务成功

en: Enemy Landing Zone
zh_CN: 敌军降落点

en: Enemy Base
zh_CN: 敌方基地

en: Incoming transmission
zh_CN: 传入讯息

en: Incoming intelligence report.
zh_CN: 传入情报报告

en: Nuclear Reactor
zh_CN: 核子反应炉

en: New Design
zh_CN: 新的设计

en: Cyborg Cannon
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（加农炮）

en: Demolish
zh_CN: 破坏

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.Naval.name
en: Naval
zh_CN: 海军

en: Repair Center
zh_CN: 修理厂

en: Tornado AA Flak Site
zh_CN: 龙卷风级高射炮

en: Dragon's Teeth
zh_CN: 龙之牙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Howitzer.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer105.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Howitzer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer105.name
en: Howitzer Emplacement
zh_CN: 榴弹炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyHowitzer.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer150.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyHowitzer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer150.name
en: Ground Shaker Emplacement
zh_CN: 撼地者级榴弹炮炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotHow.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotHow.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotHow.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotHow.name
en: Hellstorm Emplacement
zh_CN: 地狱风暴炮台

en: Mortar Emplacement
zh_CN: 迫击炮炮台

en: Bombard Emplacement
zh_CN: 重装迫击炮炮台

en: Pepperpot Emplacement
zh_CN: 旋转迫击炮炮台

en: Tornado Flak Turret
zh_CN: 龙卷风级高射炮

en: Proximity Bomb Turret
zh_CN: 距离炸弹

en: Proximity Superbomb Turret
zh_CN: 超级距离炸弹

en: Bunker Blaster Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（碉堡终结者）

en: Jump Bunker Blaster
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（碉堡终结者）

en: Jump Heavy Gunner
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（重机枪）

en: Jump Lancer
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（枪骑兵火箭）

en: Jump Assault Gunner
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（突击枪）

en: Jump Needle Gunner
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（针刺炮）

en: Jump Scourge
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（天谴导弹）

en: Jump Flashlight Gunner
zh_CN: 跳跃生化人步兵（激光激光炮）

en: Cyborg Jump Pack
zh_CN: 生化人步兵跳跃背包

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs02.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Legs02.name
en: Cyborg Propulsion II
zh_CN: 生化人步兵二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs03.name
en: Cyborg Propulsion III
zh_CN: 生化人步兵三型

en: NP-Hardcrete
zh_CN: NP-钛钢筋墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-Pillbox.name ... + 3 refs
en: Heavy Machinegun Bunker
zh_CN: 重机枪碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PrisLas.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PrisLas.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PrisLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PrisLas.name
en: Flashlight Emplacement
zh_CN: 激光激光炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower03.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower1.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Guard Tower
zh_CN: 重机枪防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower04.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower4.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower4.name
en: Flamer Guard Tower
zh_CN: 火焰喷射防卫塔

en: Lancer Guard Tower
zh_CN: 枪骑兵火箭防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower05.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower05.name
en: Flamer Hardpoint
zh_CN: 火焰喷射要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FCY7.text[1]
en: Advanced Cyborg Production
zh_CN: 高级自动化生化人生产一型

en: Advanced Cyborg Production Mk2
zh_CN: 高级自动化生化人生产二型

en: Advanced Cyborg Production Mk3
zh_CN: 高级自动化生化人生产三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FU7.text[1]
en: Advanced Factory Production
zh_CN: 高级自动化生产工厂一型

en: Advanced Factory Production Mk2
zh_CN: 高级自动化生产工厂二型

en: Advanced Factory Production Mk3
zh_CN: 高级自动化生产工厂三型

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade
zh_CN: 高级自动修理工厂

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: 高级自动修理工厂二型

en: Advanced Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
zh_CN: 高级自动修理工厂三型

en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk4
zh_CN: 中级自动化VTOL补给四型

en: Cyborg Self-Repair
zh_CN: 生化人步兵自我修复

en: Automated Cyborg Repair Mk2
zh_CN: 自动化生化人修护二型

en: Automated Cyborg Repair Mk3
zh_CN: 自动化生化人修护三型

en: Defenses Self-Repair
zh_CN: 防御工事自我修复

en: Automated Defenses Repair Mk2
zh_CN: 自动化防御工事修护二型

en: Automated Defenses Repair Mk3
zh_CN: 自动化防御工事修护三型

en: Base Structure Self-Repair
zh_CN: 基础建筑自动修护

en: Automated Base Structure Repair Mk2
zh_CN: 自动化基础建筑修护二型

en: Automated Base Structure Repair Mk3
zh_CN: 自动化基础建筑修护三型

en: Vehicle Self-Repair
zh_CN: 车辆自我修复

en: Automated Vehicle Repair Mk2
zh_CN: 自动化车辆修护二型

en: Automated Vehicle Repair Mk3
zh_CN: 自动化车辆修护三型

en: Heavy Mobile Repair Turret
zh_CN: 重型移动修理车

en: Mobile Repair Upgrade
zh_CN: 移动修理车升级

en: Mobile Repair Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: 移动修理车升级二型

en: CB Sensor Upgrade
zh_CN: 反炮兵雷达升级

en: CB Sensor Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: 雷达升级二型

en: CB Sensor Upgrade Mk3
zh_CN: 雷达升级三型

en: VTOL CB Upgrade
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade
zh_CN: VTOL攻击升级

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: VTOL攻击升级二型

en: VTOL Strike Upgrade Mk3
zh_CN: VTOL攻击升级三型

en: Improved Scrambler
zh_CN: 改善的扰频器

en: Scrambler Turret Mk2
zh_CN: 扰频器二型

en: Sensor Lock
zh_CN: 雷达锁定

en: Improved Laser Focusing Mk2
zh_CN: 改进激光对焦系统二型

en: Improved Laser Focusing Mk3
zh_CN: 改进激光对焦系统三型

en: HEAP Missile Warhead
zh_CN: HEAP导弹弹头一型

en: HEAP Missile Warhead Mk2
zh_CN: HEAP导弹弹头二型

en: HEAP Missile Warhead Mk3
zh_CN: HEAP导弹弹头三型

en: Improved Missile Loading System
zh_CN: 改善导弹装填系统

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets
zh_CN: 快速射击迷你火箭一型

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_CN: 快速射击迷你火箭二型

en: Rapid Fire Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_CN: 快速射击迷你火箭三型

en: Scavenger Flame Tower End
zh_CN: 拾荒者火焰防卫塔

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥

en: Wrecked Tank
zh_CN: 残破的坦克

en: Cyborg Laboratory
zh_CN: 生化人实验室

en: Advanced Warfare Laboratory
zh_CN: 高级战争实验室

en: Engineering Laboratory
zh_CN: 工程科技实验室

en: Robotics Laboratory
zh_CN: 机器人实验室

en: Laser Optics Laboratory
zh_CN: 激光学实验室

en: Electronics Laboratory
zh_CN: 电子科技实验室

en: Chemical Laboratory
zh_CN: 化学科技实验室

en: Advanced Warfare
zh_CN: 高级战争

en: Bunker Blaster
zh_CN: 碉堡终结者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Cyborg Materials Improved
zh_CN: 改善生化人装甲材料

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[1]
en: Layered dense composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
zh_CN: 层状紧密复合合金和能量吸收纤维

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[2]
en: Increases Kinetic Armor and Body Points
zh_CN: 增加热能防御及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[3] ... + 13 refs
en: All Cyborgs upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[0]
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Improved
zh_CN: 改善生化人热能防御能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[1]
en: Heat resistant armored layers
zh_CN: 阻热装甲层

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor increased
zh_CN: 增加热能防御能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[0] ... + 28 refs
en: New Cyborg Available
zh_CN: 可生产新的生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_BB1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_BB1.text[1]
en: Armed with Bunker Buster rocket
zh_CN: 装备有碉堡终结者之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[2] ... + 76 refs
en: Body Points: Medium
zh_CN: HP：中

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[3] ... + 36 refs
en: Requires Cyborg factory to produce
zh_CN: 需要生化人工厂才能生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_MG4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYW_MG4.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Assault Gun
zh_CN: 装备有突击枪之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_ATM.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_MG4.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: New Jump Cyborg Available
zh_CN: 可生产跳跃新的生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_MIS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_MIS.text[1]
en: Armed with Revenger Surface-to-Air missile
zh_CN: 装备有报复者地对空导弹之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Defenses Improved
zh_CN: 改善防御能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[1]
en: High-tensile concrete reinforced with boron
zh_CN: 以硼强化过的高张力混凝土墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[2] ... + 4 refs
en: Increases Armor and Body Points
zh_CN: 增加防御力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[3] ... + 5 refs
en: All defenses and walls upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有防御工事

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[0] ... + 112 refs
en: New Defensive Structure Available
zh_CN: 可建造新的防御工事

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA4.text[1]
en: AA Site with Tornado Flak Turret
zh_CN: 装备有龙卷风级高射炮的炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA3.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA4.text[2] ... + 7 refs
en: Automatically targets VTOLs
zh_CN: 自动锁定VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[3] ... + 59 refs
en: Defensive Strength: Medium
zh_CN: 防御力：中

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA1.text[1]
en: AA Site with Cyclone Flak Turret
zh_CN: 装备有暴风级高射炮的炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[1]
en: AA Site with Hurricane Gun Turret
zh_CN: 装备有飓风级高射炮的炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DEF_AALAS.text[2]
en: Automatically targets VTOL
zh_CN: 自动锁定VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_AA3.text[1]
en: AA Site with Whirlwind Gun Turret
zh_CN: 装备有旋风级高射炮的炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IDFR.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IDFR.text[1]
en: Indirect fire rocket battery
zh_CN: 非直射型火箭阵列

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_MRL.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HOW.text[2] ... + 22 refs
en: Assigned automatically to nearest sensor or CB tower
zh_CN: 自动指派给最近的雷达或反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvyMor.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvyMor.text[1]
en: Armored Bombard battery pit
zh_CN: 装备有重装迫击炮之阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotMor.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotMor.text[1]
en: Armored Pepperpot mortar battery pit
zh_CN: 装备有旋转迫击炮之阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HOW.text[1]
en: Armored howitzer emplacement
zh_CN: 装备有榴弹炮之炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HvHOW.text[1]
en: Armored Ground Shaker howitzer emplacement
zh_CN: 装备有憾地者级榴弹炮之炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IncHOW.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_IncHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotHOW.text[1]
en: Armored Hellstorm howitzer emplacement
zh_CN: 装备有地狱风暴级榴弹炮之炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVATR.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVATR.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Tank Killer rocket
zh_CN: 装备有火箭（坦克杀手）之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DEF_RotMG.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HPV.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVATR.text[2] ... + 17 refs
en: Automatically targets enemies in range
zh_CN: 自动攻击范围内所有敌人

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HPV.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HPV.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Hyper-Velocity Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有高速加农炮之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_FL.text[3] ... + 45 refs
en: Defensive Strength: High
zh_CN: 防御力：高

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVFL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_HVFL.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Inferno Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有火焰喷射（地狱火）之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotCan.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_EMP_RotCan.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Assault Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有突击加农炮之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DEF_RotMG.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DEF_RotMG.text[1]
en: Reinforced tower with Assault Gun
zh_CN: 装备有突击枪的防卫塔

en: Armored guard tower with Heavy Machinegun
zh_CN: 装备有重机枪的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[2] ... + 46 refs
en: Automatically targets enemies within sensor range
zh_CN: 自动攻击雷达范围内所有敌人

en: Armored guard tower with Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有火焰喷射的防卫塔

en: Armored guard tower with Lancer AT Rocket
zh_CN: 装备有枪骑兵反坦克火箭的防卫塔

en: Armored bunker with Heavy Machinegun
zh_CN: 装备有重机枪之碉堡

en: Armored hardpoint with Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有火焰喷射之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT7_RMG.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT7_RMG.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Assault Gun
zh_CN: 装备有突击枪之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT8_RC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT8_RC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Assault Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有突击加农炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT11_HFL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT11_HFL.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Inferno flamer
zh_CN: 装备有火焰喷射（地狱火）之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT12_HAT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_WT12_HAT.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Tank Killer AT missile
zh_CN: 装备有反坦克导弹（坦克杀手）之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[1]
en: Reinforced concrete tank traps
zh_CN: 强化混凝土筑成的坦克陷阱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TTRAP1.text[2]
en: Prevents enemy movement
zh_CN: 阻止敌军的移动

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Repair Facility Improved
zh_CN: 改善修理工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[1]
en: New robotic repair techniques
zh_CN: 新的机器人修理科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[2]
en: Increases Repair Speed
zh_CN: 提高修理速度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All repair facilities upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有修理工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[0] ... + 2 refs
en: Cyborg Production Improved
zh_CN: 改善生化人生产速度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[1]
en: Robotic Cyborg Production
zh_CN: 中级自动化生化人生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Increases Cyborg factory output
zh_CN: 增加生化人工厂产能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FCY4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[3] ... + 2 refs
en: All Cyborg factories upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有生化人工厂自动升级

en: Self-Replicating Cyborg Production
zh_CN: 自我复制生化人制造

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[0]
en: Vehicle Production Improved
zh_CN: 改善车辆生产效能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[1]
en: New Robotic Techniques improve factory production
zh_CN: 新的机械人科技改善了工厂产能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[2]
en: Increases factory production rate
zh_CN: 工厂生产速率增加

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[3]
en: All vehicle factories upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有车辆工厂

en: Self-Replicating Factory Production
zh_CN: 自我复制工厂制造

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[2]
en: Increases factory output
zh_CN: 增加工厂产能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Research Improved
zh_CN: 改善研发科技能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade04.name
en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis
zh_CN: 专注突触连结资料分析一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[2]
en: Increases research speed
zh_CN: 增加研发速度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All research facilities upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有研发中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Increases Damage Resistance
zh_CN: 增加攻击抵抗能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials02.name
en: Hardened Base Structure Materials
zh_CN: 中级强化建材一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_MAT4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[3] ... + 5 refs
en: All base structures upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有基本建筑物

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Production Improved
zh_CN: 改善生产能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[1]
en: Robotic VTOL Production
zh_CN: 中级自动化VTOL生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[2]
en: Increases VTOL factory output
zh_CN: 增加VTO​​L工厂产能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VFU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[3]
en: All VTOL factories upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有VTOL工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[0]
en: VTOL Rearming Times Reduced
zh_CN: VTOL补给时间缩短

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade01.name
en: Automated VTOL Rearming
zh_CN: 初级自动化VTOL补给一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[2]
en: Reduces rearming time
zh_CN: 减少重新装载弹药时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[3]
en: All rearming pads upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有VTOL补给点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[0] ... + 8 refs
en: New Systems Turret Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的系统装备

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTUHVY.text[1]
en: Heavy repair unit
zh_CN: 重型修理单位

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTUHVY.text[2]
en: Automatically Repairs Damaged Units
zh_CN: 自动修理受损的单位

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTUHVY.text[3]
en: Or damaged units may be selected as target
zh_CN: 受损的单位可以被指定为其目标

en: Research Breakthrough Improves Repair Speeds
zh_CN: 研发的成果让修理速度有惊人的进步

en: Increases repair speed
zh_CN: 增加修理速度

en: All mobile repair units upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有移动修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[0]
en: Improved Sensor Tower Available
zh_CN: 可建筑改良后的雷达塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[1]
en: New construction techniques improve tower
zh_CN: 新的建筑技术改善了现有雷达塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[2]
en: Replaces existing sensor tower
zh_CN: 取代现有的雷达塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_STW2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: May be assigned as spotter for indirect fire weapons
zh_CN: 可以当作非直射型武器的导引

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[1]
en: VTOL CB turret detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达可侦测敌军的非直射型火炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[2]
en: Orders assigned VTOLs to attack the enemy batteries
zh_CN: 并命令指定的VTOL 攻击敌军炮兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[3]
en: VTOLs attack until enemy battery is suppressed
zh_CN: 直到敌军的炮兵部队被压制为止

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: VTOL CB Improved
zh_CN: 改善VTOL 反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[1]
en: New fire detection systems
zh_CN: 新的火焰侦测系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Extends VTOL CB Range
zh_CN: 扩展VTOL 反炮兵雷达侦测距离

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All VTOL CB sensors upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有VTOL 反炮兵雷达自动升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: VTOL Strike Improved
zh_CN: 改善VTOL 攻击雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[1]
en: New target recognition systems
zh_CN: 新的目标辨识系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Extends VTOL Strike Range
zh_CN: 增加VTO​​L 的攻击距离

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_SY_VS1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All VTOL Strike sensors upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有VTOL 攻击雷达自动升级

en: Scrambler Improved
zh_CN: 扰频器升级

en: Improvement in synaptic link technology
zh_CN: 改善突触连结科技

en: Increases scrambler rate
zh_CN: 增加扰频器的频率

en: All scramblers upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有扰频器自动升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[0]
en: Collective Light Body
zh_CN: Collective的轻量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[1]
en: Superior armor and body points to Viper
zh_CN: 比响尾蛇更强的防御力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[2]
en: Slower than Viper
zh_CN: 移动速度比毒虫慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B02.text[3]
en: High power costs and slower to produce than Viper
zh_CN: 较高的资源需求及比响尾蛇慢的生产时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[0]
en: Collective Medium Body
zh_CN: Collective的中量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[1]
en: Superior armor and body points to Cobra
zh_CN: 比眼镜蛇更强的防御力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[2]
en: Slower than Cobra
zh_CN: 移动速度比眼镜蛇慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_B06.text[3]
en: High power costs and slower to produce than Cobra
zh_CN: 需要的资源及生产时间比眼镜蛇多

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Vehicle Engine Upgrade
zh_CN: 车辆引擎升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine04.name
en: Turbo-Charged Engine
zh_CN: 涡轮增压引擎一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[2]
en: Improves vehicle speed
zh_CN: 增加车辆移动速度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[3] ... + 18 refs
en: All vehicles upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有车辆自动升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Vehicle Bodies Improved
zh_CN: 改善车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[2]
en: Increases kinetic armor and body points
zh_CN: 增加物理防御及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[0] ... + 2 refs
en: Vehicle Thermal Armor Improved
zh_CN: 改善车辆热能防御

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[1] ... + 2 refs
en: Heat-resistant armored layers
zh_CN: 阻热装甲层

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[2]
en: Increases Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 热能防御能力增加

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[0] ... + 17 refs
en: Vehicle Propulsion Improved
zh_CN: 改善车辆推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[1] ... + 17 refs
en: New armored construction
zh_CN: 新的武装建筑物

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[2] ... + 17 refs
en: Increases Body Points
zh_CN: 增加HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_HALFT3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_HALFT2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_HALFT3.text[3]
en: All half-tracks upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有半履带式坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_H3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_H2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_H3.text[3]
en: All hovers upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_TRACK3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_TRACK2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_TRACK3.text[3]
en: All tracks upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有卡车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_W2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_W3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_P_W2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_W3.text[3]
en: All wheels upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有轮式坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: New AA Turret Available
zh_CN: 可装备新的防空武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[1]
en: Twin 80mm flak weapon
zh_CN: 双管、口径80mm、防空火炮武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[2] ... + 9 refs
en: Aerial targets only
zh_CN: 仅限空中目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA2.text[1]
en: Quad 80mm flak weapon
zh_CN: 四管、口径80mm、防空火炮武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA3.text[1]
en: 30mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
zh_CN: 口径30mm、防空机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AA4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_QUADAA.text[1]
en: Quad 30mm Anti-Aircraft machinegun
zh_CN: 四管、口径30mm、防空机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: AA Upgrade
zh_CN: 防空武器升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[1]
en: Detects and locks-on to VTOL engine emissions
zh_CN: 侦测与锁定VTOL引擎热源

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[2]
en: Increases AA accuracy
zh_CN: 增加防空武器准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[3] ... + 7 refs
en: All AA weapons upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有防空武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[0]
en: AA Flak Upgrade
zh_CN: 防空高射炮升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[1]
en: High Explosive Flak shards
zh_CN: 高爆性防空炮弹壳

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[2]
en: Increases AA Flak damage
zh_CN: 增加防空高射炮攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[3]
en: All AA flak weapons upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有防空武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[1]
en: Recoil loaded AA ammunition hopper
zh_CN: 回弹加载式防空火炮弹药送料斗

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[2]
en: Increases AA ROF
zh_CN: 增加防空武器射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[0]
en: New Proximity Bomb Turret Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的距离炸弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[1]
en: Bomb turret explodes in proximity to enemy
zh_CN: 当敌军接近时炸弹自动爆炸

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base Structures and Defenses
zh_CN: 最佳目标：基本建筑物与防御工事

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_PBMB2.text[1]
en: Superbomb turret explodes in proximity to enemy
zh_CN: 当敌军接近时超级炸弹自动爆炸

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: New Bomb Bay Available
zh_CN: 可使用新的炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[1]
en: Drops High Explosive Cluster bombs
zh_CN: 投掷高爆性集束炸弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB1.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base Structures
zh_CN: 最佳目标：基本建筑物

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[3] ... + 28 refs
en: Body Points: Low
zh_CN: HP：低

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[1]
en: Drops High Explosive Armor Piercing bombs
zh_CN: 投掷高爆性穿甲炸弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BMB2.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Defenses
zh_CN: 最佳目标：防御工事

en: Bombsight Upgrade
zh_CN: 投弹瞄准器升级

en: Locks on to thermal emissions
zh_CN: 自动锁定热散射源

en: Increases Bombing accuracy
zh_CN: 增加投弹准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All bomb bays upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[0] ... + 25 refs
en: New Weapon Turret Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的武器装备

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[1]
en: Hyper-velocity automatic-cannon firing 88mm rounds
zh_CN: 高速自动加农炮，装载88mm弹药

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[2] ... + 13 refs
en: Best Targets: Vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[3]
en: Replaces Medium Cannon
zh_CN: 取代中型加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN5.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN5.text[1]
en: 76mm hyper-velocity quad-barrel automatic-cannon
zh_CN: 高速四管自动加农炮，口径76mm

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[3] ... + 12 refs
en: Body Points: High
zh_CN: HP：高

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_FLAME2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_FLAME2.text[1]
en: Heavy Flame-thrower firing Propylene Oxide gel
zh_CN: 可以发射环氧丙烷凝胶的高温火焰塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_FLAME2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[2] ... + 4 refs
en: Best Targets: Bunkers, wheeled and hover vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：碉堡、轮式坦克以及气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_R1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: Flamer Upgrade
zh_CN: 火焰喷射升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_FL_D7.text[1]
en: Propylene Oxide treated to burn at superhot temperatures
zh_CN: 环氧丙烷凝胶可在超高的温度下燃烧

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Flamer damage
zh_CN: 增加火焰喷射伤害

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_R1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[3] ... + 5 refs
en: All flamers upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有火焰喷射系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[0] ... + 13 refs
en: New Indirect Fire Weapon Available
zh_CN: 可使用新的非直射型武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HMK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HMK1.text[1]
en: 105mm Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 口径105mm榴弹炮，可指派给雷达导引

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HMK1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_RHOW.text[2] ... + 4 refs
en: Best Targets: Base Structures, infantry, wheeled vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：碉堡与要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HH1.text[1]
en: 155mm Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 口径155mm榴弹炮，可指派给雷达导引

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[1]
en: 105m Howitzer firing incendiaries, may be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 口径105mm燃烧榴弹炮，可指派给雷达引导

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_IHOW.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base Structures, bunkers
zh_CN: 最佳目标：基本建筑物与碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[0] ... + 9 refs
en: Howitzer Upgrade
zh_CN: 榴弹炮升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[1]
en: Self-guided rocket powered shells
zh_CN: 利用自动导向火箭所推动的弹壳

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[2]
en: Increases Howitzer accuracy
zh_CN: 增加榴弹炮系武器准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[3] ... + 9 refs
en: All howitzers upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有榴弹炮系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[1]
en: High Explosive shells
zh_CN: 高爆性弹壳

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[2]
en: Increases Howitzer damage
zh_CN: 增加榴弹炮攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[1] ... + 3 refs
en: Automatic loading mechanism replaces manual loader
zh_CN: 自动化装载机构取代人工装载弹药

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF4.text[2]
en: Increases Howitzer ROF
zh_CN: 增加榴弹炮系武器攻速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[0] ... + 13 refs
en: Machinegun Upgrade
zh_CN: 机枪系武器升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[1]
en: Tungsten-tipped armor-piercing bullets
zh_CN: 尖端钨化穿甲子弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Increases Machinegun damage
zh_CN: 增加机枪系武器攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[3] ... + 13 refs
en: All machineguns upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有机枪系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[1]
en: Improved chaingun mechanism
zh_CN: 改善链枪机构

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[2]
en: Increases Machinegun ROF
zh_CN: 增加机枪系武器射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M3.text[1]
en: May be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 可指派给雷达导引

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[2] ... + 7 refs
en: Best Targets: Base structures, infantry, wheeled vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：基本建筑物、步兵及轮式坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M2.text[3] ... + 29 refs
en: Body Points: Very Low
zh_CN: HP：非常低

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[0] ... + 11 refs
en: Mortar Upgrade
zh_CN: 迫击炮升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor-Piercing Shells
zh_CN: 高爆性穿甲弹壳（HEAP Shells）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Mortar damage
zh_CN: 增加迫击炮攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[3] ... + 11 refs
en: All mortars upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有迫击炮系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[0]
en: Mini-Rocket Upgrade
zh_CN: 迷你火箭升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor-Piercing warheads
zh_CN: 高爆性穿甲弹头（HEAP warheads）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Mini-Rocket damage
zh_CN: 增加迷你火箭攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[3]
en: All mini-rockets upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有迷你火箭系武器

en: Robotic reload system
zh_CN: 自动装填系统

en: Increases Mini-Rocket ROF
zh_CN: 增加迷你火箭射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[0] ... + 14 refs
en: Rocket Upgrade
zh_CN: 火箭系武器升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Squash Head warhead
zh_CN: 高爆性压缩弹头（HESH）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[2]
en: Increases Rocket damage
zh_CN: 增加火箭系武器攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[3] ... + 14 refs
en: All rockets upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有火箭系武器

en: Destroy all New Paradigm units
zh_CN: 摧毁所有的 Paradigm 部队

en: Destroy all New Paradigm reinforcements
zh_CN: 摧毁所有的 Paradigm 增援部队

en: Locate and rescue your units from the shot down transporter
zh_CN: 从被击落的运输机中救援你的部队

en: Rescue the civilians from The Collective before too many are captured
zh_CN: 在过多人被俘之前，从 Collective 营拯平民。

en: Move all units into the valley
zh_CN: 将所有部队移到山谷中

en: Reunite a part of Beta team with a Gamma team outpost
zh_CN: 让部分 Beta 团队与 Gamma 团队的先锋重聚

en: Return to LZ
zh_CN: 回到降落点

en: Destroy all enemy units and structures
zh_CN: 摧毁所有敌方部队和建筑

en: Enemy units remaining
zh_CN: 剩余敌方部队

en: Destroy all enemy units and bases
zh_CN: 摧毁敌方所有部队和基地

en: Manufacture (F1)
zh_CN: 生产(F1)

en: Manufacture - build factory first
zh_CN: 请先建造工厂

en: Research (F2)
zh_CN: 研发(F2)

en: Build (F3)
zh_CN: 建造(F3)

en: Build - manufacture constructor droids first
zh_CN: 请先制造工程车或工程师

en: Design (F4)
zh_CN: 设计(F4)

en: Commanders (F6)
zh_CN: 指挥(F6)

en: Commanders - manufacture commanders first
zh_CN: 请先制造指挥坦克

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Intelligence Display (F5)
zh_CN: 任务情报(F5)

en: In this training session you'll learn how to build an effective base
zh_CN: 在训练任务中你将学习到如何建立起一座基地

en: Oil resources are key to your success
zh_CN: 石油能源是你成功的关键

en: To build an oil derrick, select one of your trucks
zh_CN: 开始建造钻油井，首先选择一辆你的工程车

en: Left click the oil pool indicated by the radar pulse to order your truck to build
zh_CN: 点击雷达上显示的油田，这样可以命令你的工程车开始建造钻油井

en: The oil derrick is currently dormant. Build a power generator to convert the oil into power
zh_CN: 要让钻油井开始运作，必须先建造一座发电厂，将石油转换成能源

en: Now left click the power generator in the build menu on the left
zh_CN: 点选在建造选单左方的「发电厂」

en: Position the square at your base and left click to start the build process
zh_CN: 移动至你的主基地旁，开始建造发电厂

en: To increase your build rate, select your second truck
zh_CN: 选择你的第二辆工程车，点选建造中的发电厂可以加快建筑速度

en: Now left click the power generator site
zh_CN: 点选发电厂（可显示共有几座油田已连接）

en: The other truck will now help to build the power generator
zh_CN: 另外一辆工程车将会帮助你建造发电厂

en: During missions you need to locate and recover technologies from before the Collapse
zh_CN: 在任务中你必须找出并研发崩溃后所遗留下来的科技

en: Use a truck to search for the artifact indicated by the radar pulse
zh_CN: 利用工程车搜寻雷达上显示的遗留科技

en: Move the pointer over the artifact and left click to recover it
zh_CN: 移动滑鼠游标到遗留科技上并点选它即可发现遗留科技

en: A research facility is required to research artifacts
zh_CN: 要研发找到的遗留科技，需要先建造研发中心

en: Left click the flashing BUILD icon
zh_CN: 点选正在闪动中的「建造」图示

en: Now left click the research facility and position it at your base
zh_CN: 点选研发中心，并选择一个位置

en: Use your other truck to help build the research facility
zh_CN: 利用你其他的工程车帮助建造研发中心

en: To research the artifact, left click on the flashing RESEARCH icon
zh_CN: 要研发找到的遗留科技，点选闪动中的「研发」图示

en: Now left click the machinegun artifact
zh_CN: 点选「机枪」科技

en: The artifact is now being researched by the facility
zh_CN: 研发中心已经开始研究遗留科技了

en: The researched machinegun can now be used to design a new vehicle
zh_CN: 研究完成的机枪科技现在可以使用在新的设计上

en: Left click the flashing DESIGN icon
zh_CN: 点选闪动中的「设计」图示

en: To start your design, left click the NEW DESIGN icon
zh_CN: 点选「新设计」按钮可以开始你的设计

en: Now left click the Vehicle Body icon
zh_CN: 首先点选「车身」图示

en: Then left click the Viper body
zh_CN: 然后选择「响尾蛇」

en: Left click the Wheels icon
zh_CN: 点选「轮系」图示

en: Then left click the machinegun to complete your design
zh_CN: 点选「机枪」就可以完成设计了

en: To finalize your design, left click the CLOSE icon
zh_CN: 点选「关闭」图示关闭设计选单

en: A factory is now required to manufacture your new vehicle
zh_CN: 要生产刚刚设计好的车辆，你需要一座工厂

en: Now left click the factory icon and position it at your base
zh_CN: 点选「工厂」图示并在地图上选择一个位置

en: Select a location for your factory
zh_CN: 选择工厂要建造的位置

en: The delivery point is indicated by the number 1
zh_CN: 数字1表示工厂单位产出点

en: All new units will drive to this location once built
zh_CN: ，所有工厂生产的单位会自动移动至此

en: You can move the delivery point at any time by left clicking it
zh_CN: 点击工厂单位产出点可随时移动它

en: Now click where you want to position the delivery point
zh_CN: 点选你想要放置工厂产出点的位置

en: The factory can now be ordered to build a new unit
zh_CN: 现在你可以命令工厂开始生产新单位了

en: Left click the flashing MANUFACTURE icon
zh_CN: 点选闪动中的「生产」图示

en: Now left click the units you want to build from the menu at the left
zh_CN: 从选单中点选你想要制造的单位

en: Please wait whilst the factory manufactures the new unit(s)
zh_CN: 请稍待片刻

en: Congratulations commander - you are ready for your first mission
zh_CN: 恭喜你指挥官！！你已经完成了你的第一个任务！

en: CAMPAIGN ONE
zh_CN: 战役一

en: WESTERN SECTOR
zh_CN: 西部篇

en: Dawn, July 4th, 2100
zh_CN: 2100年7月4日 黎明

en: Project HQ
zh_CN: 项目总部

en: A New Era
zh_CN: 新时代

en: Morning, July 4th, 2100
zh_CN: 2100年7月4日 上午

en: In-flight to Western Sector
zh_CN: 与西方国家交战

en: Team Alpha nears its destination
zh_CN: Alpha 中队接近了目的地

en: Transport destinations follow:
zh_CN: 以下是运输目的地：

en: Alpha - Western Sector....
zh_CN: Alpha支队-西部篇

en: Alpha you are cleared for take-off.
zh_CN: Alpha， 你们已经可以起飞

en: Good luck and good hunting.
zh_CN: 祝你好运！开始作战吧！

en: Approaching Landing Zone. Team Alpha Briefing commences.
zh_CN: 接近着陆区域。Alpha队简报开始。

en: Commander, you lead Team Alpha, one of three expeditionary teams sent out by the Project to recover artifacts from before the Collapse.
zh_CN: 指挥官，由你来指挥三支被the Project 送出的远征军之一的Alpha分队。

en: Your destination lies in the western zone.
zh_CN: 你的目的地在西部区域

en: Incoming Transmission
zh_CN: 信号传入

en: Transmission from Beta Base
zh_CN: 由Beta基地传来了讯息

en: Mayday! Mayday!
zh_CN: 救命！救命！

en: Please assist!...
zh_CN: 请帮帮我

en: Commander, we have recovered a command turret from the New Paradigm.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们找到了一个来自New Paradigm的指挥塔。

en: This turret allows commanders to coordinate attacks between assigned units and to act as a delivery point for factories. Researching and using this technology has the highest priority.
zh_CN: 这个塔准许指挥官对武装车辆的攻击进行协调并且可以作为设备的运送点。研究和使用这种技术有最高的优先级。

en: Commander, we are receiving this transmission.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们刚刚接收到这个讯息

en: Your attacks upon us will not go unpunished.
zh_CN: 你对我们的攻击不会逃脱惩罚

en: You are in contravention of the New Paradigm.
zh_CN: 你违反了The New Paradigm

en: All attack groups commence attack on enemy.
zh_CN: 所有攻击单位一同打击敌人

en: They are in contravention of the New Paradigm.
zh_CN: 他们违反了The New Paradigm

en: They must be eradicated.
zh_CN: 必须消灭他们！

en: Secure the LZ and establish a forward base.
zh_CN: 确保降落点的安全，并建立一个前进基地

en: Then destroy the New Paradigm's base.
zh_CN: 然后摧毁New Paradigm的基地

en: Open your systems to me.
zh_CN: 对我开放你的系统

en: Let me meld with your machines and cyborgs.
zh_CN: 让我与你的装备和机器人融合作战！

en: We will create the perfect nexus of man and machine.
zh_CN: 让我们在人和机器之间建立一个完美的连接。

en: Together we can create a new world.
zh_CN: 让我们一起建立一个全新的世界。

en: I can give you power beyond your wildest dreams.
zh_CN: 我可以赐予你席卷八荒的力量。

en: Open your systems to me and you will be strong.
zh_CN: 向我敞开你的系统可以使你变得强大。

en: I can raise you as gods upon the blasted earth.
zh_CN: 我可以赐予你像众神凌驾于荒芜大地一样的地位。

en: When we failed to respond it became threatening.
zh_CN: 如果回应失败，它将成为威胁。

en: Your interference in my plans for the New Paradigm will not go unpunished.
zh_CN: 你在New Paradigm中对我方领地进行的干扰是不能被免于责罚的。

en: You are weak flesh-things. I am strong and have many parts.
zh_CN: 你这个弱小的羔羊，我是集多方面组合的强大存在。

en: You may defeat me here, but I shall rise again.
zh_CN: 你可能在这里击败我，但我会东山再起的。

en: As I once cleansed the world with fire, I will destroy you and your puny Project!!
zh_CN: 我会让烈火燃烧整个大地，摧毁你和你渺小的一切。

en: Nexus then removed itself from the system, destroying its memory banks, and removing all traces of its external connections.
zh_CN: 连接并将它从系统中删除，摧毁它的历史记忆，断绝它和外部的一切联系。

en: We are not sure what Nexus is or who or what is directing it. Initial research links the Nexus Intruder Program with the Reed Corporation, the developer of the synaptic link.
zh_CN: 我们既不知道Nexus是什么，也不知道是什么或是谁在操控着它。最初的研究是Nexus入侵系统和Reed Corporation之间的连接，突触联系的开发者。

en: We have ascertained that Nexus supplied the New Paradigm with most of its technology. Whatever Nexus is, it's more than a computer parasite.
zh_CN: 我们确定Nexus为New Paradigm提供了大部分技术支持。不论Nexus是什么，它都不仅仅是一个计算机中的寄生虫。

en: It has technology and weapons. It knows about us, and it's not friendly.
zh_CN: NEXUS 拥有先进的科技与武器，并且发现了我们，他们并不友善

en: The Synaptic Link was developed by the Reed Corporation in conjunction with the US Military.
zh_CN: 在与 US Military 连接时，Reed Corporation 将建立 Synaptic 连接。

en: The synaptic link allows for almost instantaneous transfer of thought from human operators to vehicle control and guidance systems. The synaptic link is fitted into the base of the skull circling the spinal column.
zh_CN: 突触连接使得操作者的想法与车辆控制和制导系统之间的转换可以几乎瞬间完成。突触连接为头盖骨环绕脊柱的基础提供设备。

en: The link has a hi-speed data transfer port that plugs into any computer system.
zh_CN: 这个连接具有一个可以插入到任何计算机的高速数据传输端口。

en: More importantly the development of the synaptic link made the creation of cyborgs possible. Early attempts at power suits for individual soldiers failed as they proved to be slow and unresponsive.
zh_CN: 更重要的是，突触连接的发展使得建立半机械人成为可能。早期对单独士兵的适合能力的尝试失败了，因为他们被证明是缓慢的和行动迟缓的。

en: The synaptic link allowed soldiers to be placed in power suits that they controlled as easily as their own bodies. Power suits allowed infantry to function effectively on the battlefields of the 21st Century.
zh_CN: 突触连接准许士兵像从前控制自己的身体一样，来控制合适的力量。在21世纪，力量的匹配使得步兵团在战场上作战更有效率。

en: Unfortunately, this technology has fallen into the hands of the New Paradigm. It is imperative that you research and develop synaptic link technologies.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，这项技术落到了New Paradigm的手中。你来研究和开发突触连接技术是势在必行，刻不容缓的。

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: You are entering a restricted area.
zh_CN: 你进入了禁区。

en: Return to your designated zone or be destroyed.
zh_CN: 回到指定区域，否则你将被摧毁。

en: Repeat. Return to your designated zone or be destroyed.
zh_CN: 重复一遍。回到指定区域，否则你将被摧毁。

en: Message Ends.
zh_CN: 消息结束。

en: You will be destroyed.
zh_CN: 你将被摧毁。

en: NEXUS, the synaptic technology you required has been recovered and sent for collection.
zh_CN: NEXUS，寻获突触连结科技并已经采集发送！

en: This Nexus Intruder Program is a self-mutating computer parasite. This makes it difficult to eradicate from systems once it has been identified.
zh_CN: Nexus入侵者系统是一个自变异的计算机寄生虫。这就使得在发现时想要将其从系统清除是十分困难的。

en: Further analysis was prevented by the manual shutdown of the system by our technicians to prevent additional contamination by the Nexus Intruder Program.
zh_CN: 我们的技术人员手动关闭系统可以阻止进一步研究，以及由Nexus入侵系统带来的进一步污染。

en: However, the spread of the Nexus Intruder Program was not checked by New Paradigm. We need to capture New Paradigm's core systems to further investigate Nexus and determine its origins.
zh_CN: 然而，New Paradigm没有检查Nexus入侵程序的速度。我们需要计算New Paradigm 的核心系统区进一步研究Nexus然后确定其起源。

en: Commander, you are to curtail the New Paradigm's activities in this sector and locate their main base.
zh_CN: 指挥官，本章你的任务是缩短 New Paradigm 的活动并且定位它们的主要基地。

en: You have done well.
zh_CN: 你做得很好。

en: Once we have analyzed and authenticated the technology, your reward  will follow.
zh_CN: 一旦此技术得到分析和认证，我们随后就会给予你报酬。

en: Information discovered at the previous enemy base indicates that the New Paradigm recovered two synaptic link artifacts.
zh_CN: 前军人基地获得的信息显示New Paradigm重新获得了两个突触连接的人工产品。

en: CAMPAIGN TWO
zh_CN: 战役二

en: EASTERN SECTOR
zh_CN: 东部篇

en: Morning, September 1st, 2100
zh_CN: 2100年9月1日 上午

en: In-flight to Eastern Sector
zh_CN: 飞到东部篇

en: Team Alpha approaches Beta Base
zh_CN: Alpha 中对接近了Beta基地

en: You must defend and hold it at all costs.
zh_CN: 你必须不惜一切代价的抵御所有攻击来捍卫它。

en: THE COLLECTIVE
zh_CN: 集团

en: Commander, a new launch has been detected.
zh_CN: 指挥官，发现一个新的登陆点。

en: It is likely to be targeted at your location.
zh_CN: 它很可能瞄准了你的所在地。

en: You are to start the immediate evacuation of Beta Base to the safe haven.
zh_CN: 请立即将 Beta 基地疏散到安全地带。

en: NASDA is the North American Strategic Defense Agency.
zh_CN: NASDA 是北美策略防御机构。

en: NASDA was formed in 2076 to defend North America from conventional and nuclear attack. The construction of a satellite defense system began in 2081 and was completed in 2082.
zh_CN: NASDA 建立于2076年，旨在北美遭受常规或核战争时起到防御作用。这个卫星防御体系始于2081年，于2082年完成。

en: In 2085 the NASDA satellites fired their nukes at Earth.
zh_CN: 2085年，NASDA 的卫星向地球发射核武器。

en: There were also ground-based sites. Many of these were destroyed in the nuclear counterstrikes, but there's bound to be some out there.
zh_CN: 这有很多地面基站。很多被核反击摧毁了，但一定有很多还在那。

en: The NASDA satellites also contained pulse-lasers designed to shoot down missiles approaching North America.
zh_CN: 这个NASDA卫星还含有脉冲激光旨在击落接近北美的导弹。

en: During the counterstrikes, these LasSats failed to fire. If brought into operation, these LasSats could inflict major damage on ground targets.
zh_CN: 在反击中，LasSats在火拼中失败了。如果启动，这些LasSates会对地面目标造成严重的伤害。

en: All nukes targeted at  North America found their targets.
zh_CN: 所有针对北美的核武器均发现了它们的目标。

en: We know that Nexus is searching for NASDA Central in the Eastern Sector. This was one of the land-based control centres for the satellites.
zh_CN: 我们知道Nexus正在搜索东部的NASDA中心。这是卫星的其中一个以地面为基础的控制中心。

en: If the centre is found intact, NEXUS may gain control of the satellites.
zh_CN: 如果中心发现完好无损，NEXUS 会获得对卫星的控制。

en: Nexus claimed that it had already destroyed the world.
zh_CN: Nexus 声称它已经摧毁了地球。

en: NASDA Briefing follows...
zh_CN: NASDA 简报如下：

en: We've got to make sure that it can't do it again.
zh_CN: 我们必须确保它不会重蹈覆辙。

en: Analysis indicates that these systems were part of the control system for the NASDA satellites.
zh_CN: 分析表明,这些系统是NASDA卫星控制系统的一部分。

en: It's now certain that Nexus was responsible for The Collapse.
zh_CN: 可以确定 Nexus 要为 The Collapse 负责任。

en: During the early stages of the Collapse, NASDA technicians switched off  the infected systems in order to isolate the spread of Nexus. This seems to have prevented the LasSats from firing during the counterstrikes.
zh_CN: Collapse的早期阶段，NASDA的技术员关闭了传染系统为了隔离Nexus的速度。这似乎阻止了LasSats在战火中的反击。

en: The ensuing nuclear-magnetic pulses wiped clean large amounts of NASDA's memory banks, shattering its core processor, and sent shockwaves blasting through Nexus.
zh_CN: 随之而来的核脉冲试接清理了大量的NASDA的存储机构，粉碎其核心处理器，并且通过Nexus发送冲击波爆破。

en: Nexus was fried as whole sections of its consciousness were obliterated in the counterstrikes.
zh_CN: Nexus被炸为一个全部的部分，它的意识在反击中被阻塞。

en: Commander we are detecting transmissions from this site that are reaching high orbit.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们侦测到了有资料从这座建筑物中传送到高空卫星上

en: Nexus has now reconnected itself with the NASDA satellites.
zh_CN: NEXUS已经与NASDA的卫星重新取得连结了

en: This poses a major threat to the Project and to our survival.
zh_CN: 这个姿势是项目和我方生存的重要威胁。

en: Analysis of NASDA Central leaves no doubt that The Collective has introduced the Nexus Intruder Virus to it.
zh_CN: 对NASDA 中心的分析指出，The Collective 无疑为它介绍了 Nexus Intruder Viru。

en: The nuclear reactor was going to be used to power a vast network of pre-Collapse computer systems.
zh_CN: 核反应堆将用于算机系统崩溃之前的绝网动力。

en: Commander, we have just detected a missile launch at these coordinates.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们在这些坐标地发现了一个导弹发射地。

en: Team Gamma are sending a team to investigate the launch site and to prevent any further launches.
zh_CN: Gamma队派遣了一个小分队去探索发射区域以防止进一步的攻击。

en: We can only assume that Nexus has gained control of this site. We cannot determine whether the missile is nuclear-armed or where it is targeted. You are advised to begin preparations for the evacuation of your base.
zh_CN: 我们只能假设Nexus控制了这个网站。我们无法确定导弹是否是核武器装备的以及他的目标是那里。建议你为重新评估你的基地开始准备。

en: Warriors of the Collective, I seek the location of NASDA Central.
zh_CN: 集团中的战士们，我已定位了NEXUS 中心。

en: It lies somewhere in your territory.
zh_CN: 它在你们领地的某个地发。

en: Find it for me and I shall provide you with further weapons to aid you in your war against the Project.
zh_CN: 为我找到它，我会为你提供更多能在战斗中帮助你的武器。

en: Warriors of The Collective, more intruders are entering our territory.
zh_CN: The Collective的部队，更多的入侵者进入我们的领地。

en: They are not part of the machine.
zh_CN: 它们不是机器的一部分。

en: Warriors of The Collective, attack and destroy kill all who resist the machine.
zh_CN: The Collectiv部队，袭击比摧毁杀掉所有的机器抵抗者。

en: Attack! Erase their presence from this area!
zh_CN: 进攻！让他们从世界上消失！

en: Warriors of The Collective, we are ready to destroy the intruders who pollute our lands.
zh_CN: The Collective部队，我们正在为摧毁入侵者做准备。

en: Those of the Project are not of the machine. They have been denied its blessing. We who have embraced the power of the machine have a destiny to sweep away such weak creatures.
zh_CN: 这些项目并不是机器。他们一直拒绝它的祝福。我们这些被赋予权力的机器的命运是清理这些弱小的生物。

en: They shall fall before the might of The Collective.
zh_CN: 他们将在 Collective 的力量面前倒下。

en: Attack and destroy all who resist the machine.
zh_CN: 打败并杀掉所有跟「机器」抵抗的人

en: Attack!
zh_CN: 攻击！

en: Warriors of the Collective, Nexus has given us the power of the machine so that we can destroy all that oppose us.
zh_CN: The Collective的部队，Nexus赋予我们力量要我们清除所有反对我们的势力。

en: Nexus now asks us to crush the Project.
zh_CN: Nexus 现在要求我们粉碎项目。

en: Cleanse and destroy!!
zh_CN: 净化和摧毁！！

en: Warriors of the Collective. You have performed well.
zh_CN: Collective 的勇士们，你们表现得非常好。

en: Your just reward is on its way.
zh_CN: 你在获得奖励的路上。

en: The Project is fleeing its base and stealing your technology.
zh_CN: 此项工程从它的基地消失并且正在窃取你的技术。

en: You must stop them!
zh_CN: 你必须阻止他们！

en: Decoding Transmission...
zh_CN: 解码传输...

en: CAMPAIGN THREE
zh_CN: 战役三

en: NORTHERN SECTOR
zh_CN: 北部篇

en: Dusk, December 3rd, 2100
zh_CN: 2100年12月3日，黄昏

en: In-flight to Northern Sector
zh_CN: 飞到北部篇

en: The Final Encounter
zh_CN: 最终遭遇

en: Briefing Commences
zh_CN: 简报开始：

en: Personnel at Gamma Base have confirmed that the nuclear missiles targeted at Alpha and Beta bases were launched from a silo in their sector.
zh_CN: Gamma基地的人员已确认它们的一个部门的简仓会发射核弹，其目标是Alpha 和beta的基地。

en: Team Gamma is currently scouting the silo's location and monitoring NEXUS's activity.
zh_CN: Gamma 队正在侦查简仓的位置并且监视NEXUS的活动。

en: Time's up commander!!
zh_CN: 指挥官，时间到啦！！

en: Commander, we are detecting NEXUS forces from these coordinates...
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们在这个坐标区域侦测到了Nexus敌军

en: Glad you could make it, Commander.
zh_CN: 指挥官，很高兴你做到了。

en: Enemy strike VTOLs have got us pinned down. We've managed to hold off cyborgs and tanks, but we haven't been able to make any progress along the valley.
zh_CN: 我方被敌人军队VTOLs的攻击所压制。我们已经设法拖延半机械人和坦克，但是我们没能在山谷中取得任何进展。

en: Can you try and reach us with anti-aircraft units?
zh_CN: 你能用防空部队找到并到达我方吗？

en: This is Team Alpha. Repeat, this is Team Alpha. We require immediate assistance.
zh_CN: 我们是Alpha队。重复，我们是Alpha队。我们要求紧急支援。

en: We are under heavy attack from cyborgs, laser tanks, and strike VTOLs.
zh_CN: 我们受到了机器人，激光战车和 VTOLs 的强烈攻击。

en: We were trying to reach your position, but have been ambushed.
zh_CN: 我们正在设法到达你所在位置，但是在途中受到了埋伏。

en: We're holed up in  a valley at these coordinates.
zh_CN: 我们藏在这些坐标中的山区里。

en: Please assist.
zh_CN: 请求支援。

en: Commander, forces from Team Alpha escaped the nuclear attack on Alpha Base.
zh_CN: 指挥官,Alpha 队的武装部队从Alpha基地的核攻击中逃脱。

en: We are experiencing some interference from NEXUS.
zh_CN: 我们正在经历一些从NEXUS中获得的干扰。

en: You must destroy his command centre before we lose control of key systems.
zh_CN: 在我们失去关键系统的控制前，你放必需摧毁他的指挥中心。

en: Commander, welcome to NEXUS!
zh_CN: 指挥官，欢迎来到NEXUS

en: Well done Commander, you've prevented my last missile from launching.
zh_CN: 做得好指挥官，你成功的阻止了我的最后的导弹发射。

en: Such a shame. Your Project HQ would have made a wonderful target.
zh_CN: 真是可耻。你的项目总部会是一个美妙的目标。

en: But it's good of you to join me here.
zh_CN: 但是加入我无疑是对你有好处的。

en: Buried beneath this silo is a tactical nuclear warhead that is set to go off soon.
zh_CN: 在这个简仓下埋葬着一个战术核弹头，马上就要爆炸。

en: As I cannot launch it, it'll just have to blow where it is.
zh_CN: 不能将其发射，只能在其所在地进行击打。

en: Please note that all entrances to the underground complex have been sealed. Goodbye, Commander.
zh_CN: 请注意该复杂地下结构的所有入口都被封闭了。再见吧，指挥官。

en: Ah, Commander, so good of you to join us here at Nexus base.
zh_CN: 呀，指挥官，你在Nexus基地中加入我们真是太好啦。

en: It was very useful having Gamma Team set up here in the mountains.
zh_CN: 有Gamma队在山地位置真是太有用啦。

en: Their absorption was such a pleasure.
zh_CN: 它们的吸收真有趣。

en: Thank you for all those useful technologies you've recovered.
zh_CN: 真是太感谢你可以重新获得这些有用的技术。

en: You and not those fools in the New Paradigm and the Collective.
zh_CN: 你并不是那些在New Paradigm 和 Collective 出现的傻瓜。

en: I'm now activating all your synaptic links so that your forces can meld with Nexus.
zh_CN: 我没有取得你的全部突触连接，因此你可以将你的部队与Nexus进行融合

en: Your forces are now mine! Welcome to Nexus.
zh_CN: 你的部队现在全部属于我啦！欢迎来到Nexus。

en: Commander, you're proving to be more resilient than I thought.
zh_CN: 指挥官，你证明了自己比我想象的还要灵活。

en: Such a pity that you refused to join me earlier.
zh_CN: 真可惜你之前没答应加入我们。

en: But no matter, as you'll not be here much longer.
zh_CN: 但是这是无关紧要的，因为你即将从这里消失。

en: After much searching and reprogramming, I've finally got all my systems back on-line.
zh_CN: 在搜索和重编程后，我终于将程序重新上线。

en: Once I destroyed the world with nuclear fire to clear the way for my cybernetic future.
zh_CN: 一旦我用原子之火为我所控制的未来开路。

en: I now intend to further shape the world into my own image, by  surgically removing unwanted growths like yourself.
zh_CN: 我将要进一步根据我的想象塑造这个世界，把像你一样的不如意的杂草，用外科手术般的方法除掉。

en: My Laser Satellites are now powering up. I intend to test them on you first, Commander!
zh_CN: 我方的激光卫星现已增强力量。报告指挥官，可以为你进行第一次测试1

en: The Reed Corporation was founded by Dr Allan Reed. In 2080, Dr Reed landed a contract with the US Military to develop the synaptic link technology.
zh_CN: Dr Allan Reed找到了Reed Corporation 。 2080年， Dr Reed与美军建立了联系来发展突触连接技术。

en: After patenting the synaptic link five years later, Dr Reed continued his researches into cybernetics.
zh_CN: 在取得突触连接专利五年后，Dr Reed 继续进行控制论的研究。

en: His goal this time was to allow transfer of human consciousness into data streams that could meld with computer technologies. While in Cyberspace the operator's bodies were kept in immersion tanks.
zh_CN: 他的目标是将人类的思想转换成可以与电脑技术想融合的数据流。在网络空间中操作者的身体保证在坦克中。

en: Backed again by the military, Dr Reed began work on the NEXUS Intruder Program. After three years with little progress, the military abandoned the Nexus Project and cut Dr Reed's funding.
zh_CN: 重新得到军方的支持后，Dr Reed开始了Nexus入侵项目的相关工作。在三年后由于进展缓慢，军方抛弃了Nexus项目并且停止了对Dr Reed的经济资助。

en: Reports from the time claim that Dr Reed was furious and vowed to have his revenge on all who got in his way.
zh_CN: 报告时间声称， Dr Reed 疯狂的发誓将报复所有相关的人。

en: It appears that Dr Reed may have succeeded in his goals and completed the Nexus Intruder Program.
zh_CN: Dr Reed成功实现了他的目标并且完成了Nexus入侵项目。

en: The similarity between NEXUS and Dr Reed is striking.
zh_CN: NEXUS 和 Reed博士的相似点是显著地。

en: Such an interesting history lesson. Now allow me to bring you up to date.
zh_CN: 真实堂不错的历史课。现在我还是把你带回现实吧。

en: The NEXUS Intruder Program was created in order to control fools like you.
zh_CN: Nexus入侵程序的目的是为了要控制想你一样的傻瓜。

en: It's very simple for me to infiltrate your systems and take them over. It's so simple, in fact, that you wouldn't even know I'm there. That is until I activate parts of myself etched into your core systems.
zh_CN: 对我来讲入侵你的系统并且得到她易如反掌。简单到你都无法察觉我的存在，直到我将我的代码植入到你的系统核心内部。

en: Let's start by activating NEXUS in your core systems and see what happens!
zh_CN: 让我们从在你的核心系统中得到NEXUS开始，看看会发生什么！

en: Commander, we are experiencing interference with our equipment.
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们正在经历设备发出的干扰

en: Normal service will be restored as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 正常服务会被尽快修复

en: Not long to go now, Commander. There's no where else for you to run to.
zh_CN: 指挥官，不久就要离开了。没有别的地方可以逃跑了。

en: However, if you vacate this facility, then I shall let you go free, as you are no longer a threat to me.
zh_CN: 但是，如果你可以清空设备，我会给予你自由，因为你对我将不再构成威胁。

en: You have five minutes to comply or else it's frying time!
zh_CN: 你有5分钟的时间来考虑，否则你将受到单方面的虐打!

en: Commander, we are under attack by NEXUS cyborgs and tanks. Please help as we....
zh_CN: 指挥官，我们受到Nexus半机器人和坦克的攻击。请帮我们...

en: ...cannot hold out much longer.  Repeat, please help, we cannot hold out much longer....
zh_CN: ...坚持不住了。重复，请求救援，我们坚持不住了...

en: Dusk, November 3rd, 2085
zh_CN: 2085年11月3日，黄昏

en: Earth, High Orbit
zh_CN: 地球，高轨道

en: The Collapse
zh_CN: 倒塌

en: January 19th, 2086
zh_CN: 2086年1月19日

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美

en: Nuclear Winter
zh_CN: 核冬天

en: Midnight, April 10th, 2086
zh_CN: 2086年4月10日 午夜

en: Rocky Mountains
zh_CN: 岩石山

en: Safety
zh_CN: 安全

en: Dawn, April 4th, 2100
zh_CN: 2100年4月10日 黎明

en: A New Beginning
zh_CN: 新的开始

en: The NASDA system was developed to protect us. It was to be the ultimate nuclear deterrent. As it turned out, it was our executioner.
zh_CN: NASDA系统是用来保护我们的。它将成为最终的核武器的威慑力量。事实证明,这是我们的刽子手。

en: Reports said that NASDA developed a fault during a routine systems check. Don't believe it. Someone wanted it to take us out.
zh_CN: 报告指出，在系统常规检查中NASDA发现了一个错误。千万别信，别有用心的人希望用它将我们找到。

en: Those nukes were targeted on every major city around the world. NASDA was programmed to start the Collapse. When the counterstrikes launched, its laser defenses and anti-missile ground sites failed.
zh_CN: 这些核弹将全世界的所有主要城市都设定为目标。NASDA 是规划Collapse的开始。当反击开始，激光反导防御系统和地面站点失败。

en: The world as we knew it ended...
zh_CN: 我们所熟悉的世界已经消失了...

en: The Nuclear Winter hit hard. Disease and famine claimed most of us who had survived the nuclear strikes. Wars over cans of dog food took even more.
zh_CN: 来自核武器的沉重打击。在核武器打击中的幸存者受到了疾病和饥荒的侵袭。关于食物的战争越来越多。

en: We'd fled Seattle early in '86. We'd heard that the Rocky Mountains were relatively rad-free.
zh_CN: 在2086年初，我们从西雅图逃出。我们听所Rocky Mountain的核辐射危险相对较低。

en: After fighting off bands of marauders we came across the base. Its personnel were dead. Killed by any one of a number of virulent diseases.
zh_CN: 在于成群结队的掠夺者的斗争后我们到达了基地。有人因为致命的疾病而身亡。

en: We cracked the doors, and cleared out the bodies inside.
zh_CN: 我们破门而入，清理了内部的尸体。

en: We knew that things would never be the same again, but we were determined to build a new world out of the ruins. We rebuilt the landing pads and brought the old systems back on-line.
zh_CN: 我们知道世界已经和从前大不一样，但是我们决定在毁灭之上建立一个新的世界。我们重建了登陆台并把旧的系统重新上线。

en: We were finally ready to begin the Project.
zh_CN: 我们终于可以开始这个项目了。

en: After many long months of struggle, we defeated NEXUS.
zh_CN: 在几个月的努力后，Nexus 被我们打败了。

en: The war started by Dr Reed was over.
zh_CN: Dr Reed 发动的战争已经结束了。

en: We have recovered many of the technologies we sought.
zh_CN: 我们已经发现了许多我们需要的技术。

en: It is now time to use them to rebuild the world.
zh_CN: 现在是时候用它们重建这个世界了。

en: Slowly, out of the ashes we will rise again...
zh_CN: 慢慢地，我们将从灰烬里重生

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtMGWheels.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG01Wheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Wheels-MG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG01Wheels.name
en: Machinegun Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Tower01.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTower1Mk1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SensoTower01.name ... + 2 refs
en: Sensor Tower
zh_CN: 雷达塔

en: Tornado AA Site
zh_CN: 龙卷风级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG1Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1Mk1.name
en: Machinegun
zh_CN: 机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun02.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.AAGun2Mk1.name
en: Cyclone Flak Turret
zh_CN: 暴风级高射炮

en: VTOL Flak Cannon
zh_CN: VTOL 高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveWall.name
en: Collective Wall
zh_CN: Collective钛钢筋墙

en: Collective Corner Wall
zh_CN: Collective钛钢筋角墙

en: Nexus Wall
zh_CN: NEXUS钛钢筋墙

en: Nexus Corner Wall
zh_CN: NEXUS钛钢筋角墙

en: CAM1 RESEARCH
zh_CN: 战役一：研发

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.ADVANCEDRESEARCH.name
en: ADVANCED RESEARCH
zh_CN: 高级研发

en: CAM1 VEHICLES
zh_CN: 战役一：车辆

en: CAM1 WEAPONS
zh_CN: 战役一：武器

en: CAM1 SYSTEMS
zh_CN: 战役一：系统

en: CAM1 DEFENSES
zh_CN: 战役一：防御

en: CAM1 STRUCTURES
zh_CN: 战役一：建筑

en: CAM2 RESEARCH
zh_CN: 战役二：研发

en: CAM2 VEHICLES
zh_CN: 战役二：车辆

en: CAM2 CYBORGS
zh_CN: 战役二：生化人

en: CAM2 WEAPONS
zh_CN: 战役二：武器

en: CAM2 SYSTEMS
zh_CN: 战役二：系统

en: CAM2 DEFENSES
zh_CN: 战役二：防御

en: CAM2 STRUCTURES
zh_CN: 战役二：建筑

en: CAM3 RESEARCH
zh_CN: 战役三：研发

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-MissileCodes01.name
en: Missile Targeting Codes
zh_CN: 第一阶导弹密码

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-MissileCodes02.name
en: Second Level Missile Targeting Codes
zh_CN: 第二阶导弹密码

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-MissileCodes03.name
en: Third Level Missile Firing Codes
zh_CN: 第三阶导弹密码

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Cannon.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Cannon-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgCannon01Grd.name ... + 2 refs
en: Heavy Gunner Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Flamer.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Flamer-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgFlamer01Grd.name ... + 2 refs
en: Flamer Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（火焰喷射）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-MG.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Chain-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgChain01Ground.name ... + 2 refs
en: Machinegunner Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Legs01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.CyborgLegs.name
en: Cyborg Propulsion
zh_CN: 生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-Tower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower3.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Tower
zh_CN: 重机枪防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame1Mk1-Tower.name
en: Flamer Tower
zh_CN: 火焰喷射防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower5.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox06.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower5.name
en: Lancer Tower
zh_CN: 枪骑兵火箭防卫塔

en: Advanced Manufacturing Mk3
zh_CN: 先进制造 Mk3

en: Robotic Repair Facility Mk3
zh_CN: 机器人维修设施 Mk3

en: Advanced Repair Facility Mk2
zh_CN: 高级修理工厂 Mk2

en: Advanced Repair Facility Mk3
zh_CN: 高级修理工厂 Mk3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/repair.json: $.HeavyRepair.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-MobileRepairTurretHvy.name
en: Heavy Repair Turret
zh_CN: 重型修理车

en: Nexus Intruder Program
zh_CN: NEXUS入侵程式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Circuits.name
en: Nexus Resistance Circuits
zh_CN: NEXUS 电脑入侵防御系统一型

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits Mk2
zh_CN: Nexus 电脑入侵防御系统二型

en: Nexus Resistance Circuits Mk3
zh_CN: Nexus 电脑入侵防御系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Hover02.name
en: Hover Propulsion II
zh_CN: 推进动力：气垫船二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Halftracks02.name
en: Half-tracked Propulsion II
zh_CN: 推进动力：半履带二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Tracks02.name
en: Tracked Propulsion II
zh_CN: 推进动力：履带二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-VTOL02.name
en: VTOL Propulsion II
zh_CN: 推进动力：VTOL二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Wheels02.name
en: Wheeled Propulsion II
zh_CN: 推进动力：轮二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage09.name
en: Depleted Uranium MG Bullets Mk2
zh_CN: 贫化铀弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-TUTMG.name
en: Machinegun Artifact
zh_CN: 机枪科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentreNP.name
en: New Paradigm Command Center
zh_CN: New Paradigm指挥中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentreCO.name
en: Collective Command Center
zh_CN: Collective指挥中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.NX-CruiseSite.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.NX-CruiseSite.name
en: Missile Silo
zh_CN: 导弹发射井

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-Mcannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-Mcannon.name
en: Super Heavy-Gunner
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-Acannon.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-Acannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-Acannon.name
en: Super Auto-Cannon Cyborg
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（高速加农炮Auto-Cannon）

en: Super HPV Cyborg
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（高速加农炮HPV）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-TK.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-TK.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-TK.name
en: Super Tank-Killer Cyborg
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（坦克杀手火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-UpLink.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0Sat-linkCentre.name
en: Satellite Uplink Center
zh_CN: 卫星资料上传中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-PulseLsr.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-PulseLsr.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-PulseLsr.name
en: Super Pulse Laser Cyborg
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-RailGunner.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-RailGunner.name
en: Super Rail-Gunner
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（轨道炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Hvywpn-A-T.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Hvy-A-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cyb-Hvywpn-A-T.name
en: Super Scourge Cyborg
zh_CN: 超级生化人步兵（天谴导弹）

en: Command Turret II
zh_CN: 指挥塔 II

en: Command Turret III
zh_CN: 指挥塔 III

en: Command Turret IV
zh_CN: 指挥塔 IV

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Ultimate Scavengers
zh_CN: 终极流寇

en: Scavengers
zh_CN: 流寇

en: No Scavengers
zh_CN: 没有流寇

en: No Alliances
zh_CN: 禁止同盟

en: Allow Alliances
zh_CN: 允许同盟

en: Locked Teams
zh_CN: 锁定盟友，共享科研

en: Locked Teams, No Shared Research
zh_CN: 锁定盟友，不共享科研

en: Low Power Levels
zh_CN: 低功率

en: Medium Power Levels
zh_CN: 中功率

en: High Power Levels
zh_CN: 高功率

en: Start with No Bases
zh_CN: 开始时无基地

en: Start with Bases
zh_CN: 开始时有基地

en: Start with Advanced Bases
zh_CN: 先进基地

en: EASY
zh_CN: 简单

en: MEDIUM
zh_CN: 中等

en: HARD
zh_CN: 困难

en: INSANE
zh_CN: 疯狂

en: Personality change successful.
zh_CN: 个性化更改成功。

en: Researching
zh_CN: 研究中

en: You can use this one.
zh_CN: 你可以使用这个。

en: Power transferred.
zh_CN: 已传输电力。

en: Please put a beacon!
zh_CN: 请放置信标！

en: Coming!
zh_CN: 马上到!

en: Any time, big boss!
zh_CN: 随时可以, 老大!

en: System locale
zh_CN: 系统语系

en: Could not open required port (%s) on  (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在(%s) 上打开所需端口 (%s)

en: Game configured port (%s) correctly on (%s)
    Your external IP is %s
zh_CN: 游戏配置端口 (%s) 正常 (%s)
    你的外部 IP 是 %s

en: Could not resolve masterserver name (%s)!
zh_CN: 不能解析游戏主机名(%s)!

en: Error connecting to the lobby server: %s.
    Make sure port %d can receive incoming connections.
    If you're using a router configure it to use UPnP
     or to forward the port to your system.
zh_CN: 不能连接到游戏主机: %s.
    确认端口 %d 可以收到传入连接
    如果你正在使用路由器，设置它支持UPNP
     或者映射端口到你的系统

en: Failed to get a lobby response!
zh_CN: 游戏响应失败!

en: The replay file format is newer than this version of Warzone 2100 can support.
zh_CN: 回放文件格式比此版本的 Warzone 2100 能够支持的更新。

en: Replay Format Version: %u
zh_CN: 回放格式版本： %u

en: Replay File Format Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的回放文件格式

en: Unable to load replay: The replay file is incomplete or corrupted.
zh_CN: 无法加载回放：回放文件不完整或已损坏。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 战役

en: Challenge
zh_CN: 王者之战

en: Skirmish
zh_CN: 遭遇战

en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 联机模式

en: Menu Music
zh_CN: 音乐菜单

en: Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制路径到剪切板

en: Copy JSON to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制JSON到剪贴板

en: Dump JSON to StdOut
zh_CN: 转储JSON到标准输出

en: Tab Scroll left
zh_CN: 页签向左卷动

en: Tab Scroll right
zh_CN: 页签向右卷动

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_MG3MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_MG3MK1.text[1]
en: .50-calibre heavy machinegun
zh_CN: 口径0.5英寸、重型机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_RHOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_RHOW.text[1]
en: 105mm multi-barrel Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 口径105mm、多管榴弹炮、可指派给雷达导引

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[1]
en: 7.62mm machinegun
zh_CN: 口径 7.62mm 机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CN6_T_A.text[1]
en: 76mm twin-barrel automatic-cannon
zh_CN: 口径76mm、双管自动加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAAC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_AAAC2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[2]
en: AA accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 高射炮准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF02.name
en: AA Ammunition Hopper Mk2
zh_CN: 防空火炮弹药送料斗二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF03.name
en: AA Ammunition Hopper Mk3
zh_CN: 防空火炮弹药送料斗三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF01.name
en: AA Ammunition Hopper
zh_CN: 防空火炮弹药送料斗一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF05.name
en: AA Chainfeed Loader Mk2
zh_CN: 防空火炮连锁装填系统二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF06.name
en: AA Chainfeed Loader Mk3
zh_CN: 防空火炮连锁装填系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-ROF04.name
en: AA Chainfeed Loader
zh_CN: 防空火炮连锁装填系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAD1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[2]
en: AA Flak damage +25%
zh_CN: AA高射炮攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage02.name
en: AA HE Flak Mk2
zh_CN: HE防空炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage03.name
en: AA HE Flak Mk3
zh_CN: HE防空炮弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage01.name
en: AA HE Flak
zh_CN: HE防空炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage05.name
en: AA HEAP Flak Mk2
zh_CN: HEAP防空炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage06.name
en: AA HEAP Flak Mk3
zh_CN: HEAP防空炮弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Damage04.name
en: AA HEAP Flak
zh_CN: HEAP防空炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_AAROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[2]
en: AA reload time -15%
zh_CN: 高射炮装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Accuracy02.name
en: AA Target Acquisition Shells
zh_CN: 防空武器目标追踪弹壳

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Accuracy03.name
en: AA Target Prediction Computer
zh_CN: 防空武器目标预测雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun-Accuracy01.name
en: AA Thermal Imaging Sensor
zh_CN: 防空武器热相感应雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nb_generic.json: $.AI.tip
en: Adaptive AI with multiple personalities
zh_CN: 具有多重性格的自适应人工智能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials08.name
en: Advanced Base Structure Materials Mk2
zh_CN: 高级强化建材二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials09.name
en: Advanced Base Structure Materials Mk3
zh_CN: 高级强化建材二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT7.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials07.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT7.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials03.name
en: Advanced Base Structure Materials
zh_CN: 高级强化建材一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage03.name
en: Advanced Bomb Warhead
zh_CN: 高级炸弹弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[1]
en: Advanced Engineering Techniques
zh_CN: 高级工程技术

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering03.name
en: Advanced Engineering
zh_CN: 高级工程科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU3.text[1]
en: Advanced fire detection systems
zh_CN: 高级火焰侦测系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade07.name
en: Advanced Manufacturing
zh_CN: 先进制造

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF02.name
en: Advanced Missile Allocation System Mk2
zh_CN: 高级导弹分配系统二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF03.name
en: Advanced Missile Allocation System Mk3
zh_CN: 高级导弹分配系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-ROF01.name
en: Advanced Missile Allocation System
zh_CN: 高级导弹分配系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage02.name
en: Advanced Missile Warhead Mk2
zh_CN: 高级导弹弹头二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage03.name
en: Advanced Missile Warhead Mk3
zh_CN: 高级导弹弹头三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Damage01.name
en: Advanced Missile Warhead
zh_CN: 高级导弹弹头一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade06.name
en: Advanced Repair Facility
zh_CN: 高级修理工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[1]
en: Advanced repair techniques
zh_CN: 高级修理科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_VS3.text[1]
en: Advanced target recognition systems
zh_CN: 高级目标确认系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[1]
en: Advanced Thermal Emissions detection
zh_CN: 高级的侦测热能放射

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VFU4.text[1]
en: Advanced VTOL Production
zh_CN: 高级自动化VTOL 生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[3] ... + 11 refs
en: All cannons upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有加农炮系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All CB sensors upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有反炮兵雷达自动升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FU7.text[3]
en: All factories upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All lasers upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有激光系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[3] ... + 7 refs
en: All missiles upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有导弹系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[3]
en: All power generators upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有的发电厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All rail guns upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有轨道炮系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[3]
en: All sensors upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 所有雷达自动升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[3] ... + 3 refs
en: All trucks upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有卡车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[3]
en: All VTOLs upgraded automatically
zh_CN: 自动升级所有VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/challenges/hidebehind.json: $.player_1.name data/mp/challenges/hidebehind.json: $.player_2.name data/mp/tests/miza.json: $.player_1.name data/mp/tests/miza.json: $.player_2.name
en: Ally
zh_CN: 联盟

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/campaigns/alpha.json: $.name
en: Alpha Campaign
zh_CN: Alpha 战役

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[1]
en: Amphibious hover propulsion
zh_CN: 水陆两用气垫推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MdArtMissile.name
en: Angel Missile Battery
zh_CN: 天使导弹炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MdART-pit.name
en: Angel Missile Emplacement
zh_CN: 天使导弹炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MdArtMissile.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-MdArt.name
en: Angel Missile
zh_CN: 天使导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[1]
en: Anti-tank missile
zh_CN: 反坦克导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_LTAT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_LTAT1.text[1]
en: Anti-tank rocket
zh_CN: 反坦克火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage03.name
en: APDSB MG Bullets Mk2
zh_CN: 穿甲脱壳弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage04.name
en: APDSB MG Bullets Mk3
zh_CN: 穿甲脱壳弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage02.name
en: APDSB MG Bullets
zh_CN: 穿甲脱壳弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage05.name
en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk2
zh_CN: APFSDS加农炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage06.name
en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk3
zh_CN: APFSDS加农炮弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage04.name
en: APFSDS Cannon Rounds
zh_CN: APFSDS加农炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyArtMissile.name
en: Archangel Missile Battery
zh_CN: 大天使导弹炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvART-pit.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvART-pit.name
en: Archangel Missile Emplacement
zh_CN: 大天使导弹炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvArtMissile.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvyArt.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvyArt.name
en: Archangel Missile
zh_CN: 大天使导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_MG4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_MG4.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg assault gun
zh_CN: 装备有突击枪之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_CN1.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有加农炮之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_FL1.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有火焰喷射之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYW_MG1.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Machinegun
zh_CN: 装备有机枪之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_PLAS.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Pulse Laser
zh_CN: 装备有脉冲激光之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_RG.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Rail Gun
zh_CN: 装备有轨道炮之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_AT.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Scourge Missile Launcher
zh_CN: 装备有天谴导弹发射器之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_TFL.text[1]
en: Armed with Cyborg Thermite Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有铝热火焰喷射的生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[1]
en: Armed with Flashlight Laser
zh_CN: 装备有激光激光之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_LS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_LS1.text[1]
en: Armed with flashlight laser
zh_CN: 装备有激光激光之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_GRN.text[1]
en: Armed with grenades
zh_CN: 装备手榴弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_HPV.text[1]
en: Armed with hyper velocity cannon
zh_CN: 装备有高速加农炮的生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RKT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RKT.text[1]
en: Armed with Lancer anti-tank missile
zh_CN: 装备有枪骑兵反坦克导弹之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYTRANS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SUPERTRANS.text[1]
en: Armed with Machinegun
zh_CN: 装备机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_MC.text[1]
en: Armed with medium cannon
zh_CN: 装备中型加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RL1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_RL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_RL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_RL1.text[1]
en: Armed with Needle Gun
zh_CN: 装备有针刺炮之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_ATM.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_ATM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_ATM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYW_ATM.text[1]
en: Armed with Scourge anti-tank missile
zh_CN: 装备有天谴导弹之生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYW_H_TK.text[1]
en: Armed with tank killer rockets
zh_CN: 装备有火箭（坦克杀手）的生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_DF_WU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU7.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[2]
en: Armor +35%, Body Points +30%
zh_CN: 防御力 +35% HP +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[1]
en: Armor-Piercing Discard Sabot Bullets
zh_CN: 穿甲脱壳弹（APDSB）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[1]
en: Armor-Piercing Fin-Stabilized Discarding Sabot
zh_CN: 尾翼稳定脱壳穿甲弹(APFDS)

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_FL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_FL.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有火焰喷射之碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Lancer AT rocket
zh_CN: 装备有反坦克火箭（枪骑兵）之碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_LC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_LC.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Light Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有轻型加农炮之碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_P1.text[1]
en: Armored bunker with Machinegun
zh_CN: 装备有机枪之碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DEF_EMPM.text[1]
en: Armored EMP Mortar battery pit
zh_CN: 装备电磁脉冲迫击炮阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DEF_EMP.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with EMP Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有电磁脉冲加农炮的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_PB_ATR.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Lancer AT rocket
zh_CN: 装备有枪骑兵反坦克火箭的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Mini-Pod Rocket
zh_CN: 装备有迷你火箭的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_EMP_PODTOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Mini-Rocket Pod
zh_CN: 装备有迷你火箭的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_RL1TOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_RL1TOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Needle Gun
zh_CN: 装备有针刺炮的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPYT.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Nexus Link
zh_CN: 装备有NEXUS Link的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PulseLas.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Pulse Laser
zh_CN: 装备有脉冲激光器的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_ATMTOW.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_ATMTOW.text[1]
en: Armored guard tower with Scourge Missile
zh_CN: 装备有天谴导弹的防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[1]
en: Armored Half-tracks
zh_CN: 装备半履带推进系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT14_PLS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT14_PLS.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Flashlight laser
zh_CN: 装备有激光激光之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL3.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Gauss Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有高斯加农炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT4_HC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT4_HC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Heavy Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有重型加农炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_DF_WT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_DF_WT1.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Heavy Machinegun
zh_CN: 装备有重机枪之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_WT13_HPV.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_WT13_HPV.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Hyper-Velocity Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有高速加农炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_WT6_ATR.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_WT6_ATR.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Lancer AT missile
zh_CN: 装备有枪骑兵火箭之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT2_LC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT2_LC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Light Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有轻型加农炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT3_MC.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_WT3_MC.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Medium Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有中型加农炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT15_RL2.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Rail Gun
zh_CN: 装备有轨道炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT9_ATM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_WT9_ATM.text[1]
en: Armored hardpoint with Scourge AT Missile
zh_CN: 装备有天谴导弹之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_IMP.text[1]
en: Armored Incendiary Mortar battery pit
zh_CN: 装备燃烧迫击炮阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_Mpit.text[1]
en: Armored Mortar battery pit
zh_CN: 装备有迫击炮之阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PrisLas.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PrisLas.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Flashlight laser
zh_CN: 装备有激光激光之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail3.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Gauss Cannon
zh_CN: 装备有高斯加农炮之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_HEAVYLAS.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Heavy Laser
zh_CN: 装备有高能激光之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_PFL.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Plasmite Flamer
zh_CN: 装备有等离子火焰喷射之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_PulseLas.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Pulse Laser
zh_CN: 装备有脉冲激光之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_Rail2.text[1]
en: Armored strongpoint with Rail Gun
zh_CN: 装备有轨道炮之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[1]
en: Armored Tracks
zh_CN: 装备履带推进系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[2]
en: Armour +35%, Body Points +30%
zh_CN: 物理防御 +35% HP +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.Crate.name
en: Artifact
zh_CN: 遗留科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_MdAM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_MdAM.text[1]
en: Artillery battery firing Firestorm Missiles
zh_CN: 发射火焰风暴导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_HvAM.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_HvAM.text[1]
en: Artillery battery firing Novastorm Missiles
zh_CN: 可发射新星风暴（Novastorm）导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotCannon.name
en: Assault Cannon Emplacement
zh_CN: 突击加农炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-VulcanCan.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-VulcanCan.name
en: Assault Cannon Guard Tower
zh_CN: 突击加农炮防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-VulcanCan.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-VulcanCan.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-VulcanCan.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-VulcanCan.name
en: Assault Cannon Hardpoint
zh_CN: 突击加农炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisHoverAC.name
en: Assault Cannon Mantis Hover
zh_CN: 突击加农炮气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon5.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5VulcanMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon5.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5VulcanMk1.name
en: Assault Cannon
zh_CN: 突击加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Emplacement
zh_CN: 突击枪炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMG.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Guard Tower
zh_CN: 突击枪防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-RotMg.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-RotMg.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Wall-RotMg.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Wall-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Hardpoint
zh_CN: 突击枪要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PhytonHTrackAssGun.name
en: Assault Gun Python Half Track
zh_CN: 半履带式蟒蛇坦克（突击枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PhytonHoverAssGun.name
en: Assault Gun Python Hover
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇气垫船（突击枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyAsltGnTrk.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyAsltGnTrk.name
en: Assault Gun Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（突击枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-RotMg.name
en: Assault Gun Tower
zh_CN: 突击枪防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG4.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARYMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG4.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARYMk1.name
en: Assault Gun
zh_CN: 突击枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-RotMG.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-RotMG-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-RotMG-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgRotMgGround.name
en: Assault Gunner Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（突击枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[2]
en: Assign a VTOL by selecting the rearming pad as its target
zh_CN: 指派一个补给点当作VTOL的目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[2]
en: Assigned VTOLs attack the designated targets
zh_CN: 被指定的VTOL 会主动攻击锁定的目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[2]
en: Assigned VTOLs attack the enemy units
zh_CN: 被指定的VTOL 会自动升空攻击敌军

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/repair.json: $.AutoRepair.name
en: Auto Repair
zh_CN: 自动修理技术

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Autorepair-General.name
en: Auto-Repair
zh_CN: 自动修理技术

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[1]
en: Autoloader increases reload rate
zh_CN: 自动装载系统增加武器重新装载弹药的速率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY01.text[1]
en: Automated Cyborg Production
zh_CN: 初级自动化生化人生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade02.name
en: Automated Factory Production Mk2
zh_CN: 初级自动化生产工厂二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade03.name
en: Automated Factory Production Mk3
zh_CN: 初级自动化生产工厂三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade-AI.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[1]
en: Automated Factory Production
zh_CN: 初级自动化生产工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade01.name
en: Automated Manufacturing
zh_CN: 自动化生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[1]
en: Automated reload system
zh_CN: 弹药自动装填系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade02.name
en: Automated Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: 初级自动修理工厂二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade03.name
en: Automated Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
zh_CN: 初级自动修理工厂三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade01.name
en: Automated Repair Facility
zh_CN: 初级自动修理工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade02.name
en: Automated VTOL Rearming Mk2
zh_CN: 初级自动化VTOL补给二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade03.name
en: Automated VTOL Rearming Mk3
zh_CN: 初级自动化VTOL补给三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[1]
en: Automatic loader replaces manual feed
zh_CN: 自动化装载机构取代人工装载弹药

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-SamSite.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-SamSite.name
en: Avenger Hardpoint
zh_CN: 复仇者者级地对空导弹要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM1.name
en: Avenger SAM Site
zh_CN: 复仇者级地对空导弹炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-LtSAM.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-LtSAM.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-LtSAM.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-LtSAM.name
en: Avenger SAM
zh_CN: 复仇者级地对空导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[3]
en: Average power costs and production times
zh_CN: 平均的制造需求能源及时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.BaBaLegs.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.BaBaLegs.name
en: BaBaLegs
zh_CN: 野蛮人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.BaBaProp.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.BaBaProp.name
en: BaBaProp
zh_CN: 野蛮人推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nexus.json: $.AI.tip
en: based off the original AI, now for beginners
zh_CN: 基于最初的人工智能，现在是为初玩者准备的。

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_REPTU1.text[1]
en: Battlefield repair unit
zh_CN: 战场修理单位

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CAN.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CANT.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MD.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Best Targets : Vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Best Targets: Aerial targets only
zh_CN: 最佳目标：仅限于空中部队

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base structures and cyborgs
zh_CN: 最佳目标：基本建筑物与生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Base structures
zh_CN: 最佳目标：基本建筑物

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Bunkers and Hardpoints
zh_CN: 最佳目标：碉堡与要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BMB4.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Best Targets: Bunkers and hardpoints
zh_CN: 最佳目标：碉堡与要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Cyborgs
zh_CN: 最佳目标：生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_HLAS.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Heavy cyborgs
zh_CN: 最佳目标：重装生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG1MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_MG3MK1.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Best Targets: Infantry, base structures, wheeled vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：步兵、基本建筑物与轮式坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Vehicles and Emplacements
zh_CN: 最佳目标：坦克与炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_CN_4A.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Vehicles, Hardpoints
zh_CN: 最佳目标：坦克与要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[2]
en: Best Targets: Wheeled and hover vehicles
zh_CN: 最佳目标：轮式坦克与气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/campaigns/beta.json: $.name
en: Beta Campaign
zh_CN: Beta 战役

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[2]
en: Body Points and Speed Increased
zh_CN: HP及移动速度增加

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_PLFL.text[3]
en: Body Points: Very low
zh_CN: HP：非常低

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[2]
en: Bomb damage +25%
zh_CN: 炸弹攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_BDMG1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Bomb Upgrade
zh_CN: 投弹瞄准器升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyMortarHalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyMortarHalftrack.name
en: Bombard Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（重装迫击炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyMor.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyMor.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit02.name
en: Bombard Pit
zh_CN: 重装迫击阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar2Mk1.name
en: Bombard
zh_CN: 重装迫击炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU10.text[1]
en: Bonded metallic laminates formed into walls and defenses
zh_CN: 在防御工事建筑材料内加入层状金属

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/bonecrusher.json: $.AI.name
en: BoneCrusher!
zh_CN: 登峰造极

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body4ABT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body4ABT.name
en: Bug
zh_CN: 毒虫

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianBuggy.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianBuggy.name
en: Buggy
zh_CN: 四轮马车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[2]
en: Built-in diagnostic and repair systems
zh_CN: 内建诊断及修理系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Sk-CobraBBHover.name
en: Bunker Buster Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇气垫船（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraBBTracks.name
en: Bunker Buster Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisBBTracks.name
en: Bunker Buster Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[1]
en: Bunker buster missile
zh_CN: 碉堡终结者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket03-HvAT.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket03-HvAT.name
en: Bunker Buster Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperBBWheels.name
en: Bunker Buster Rockets Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpBBTracks.name
en: Bunker Buster Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式毒蝎坦克（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-VTOL-BB.name
en: Bunker Buster Scorpion VTOL
zh_CN: 毒蝎VTOL（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperBBWheels.name
en: Bunker Buster Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-BB.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-BB.name
en: Bunker Buster
zh_CN: 碉堡终结者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[2]
en: Burns oil more efficiently
zh_CN: 更有效率的燃烧石油

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[2]
en: Cannon accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 加农炮系武器准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF02.name
en: Cannon Autoloader Mk2
zh_CN: 加农炮自动装填系统二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF03.name
en: Cannon Autoloader Mk3
zh_CN: 加农炮自动装填系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF01.name
en: Cannon Autoloader
zh_CN: 加农炮自动装填系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_D7.text[2]
en: Cannon damage +25%
zh_CN: 加农炮系武器伤害 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireCan.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireCan.name
en: Cannon Fire Truck
zh_CN: 大炮消防车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Super-Cannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-Cannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CannonSuper.name
en: Cannon Fortress
zh_CN: 加农炮堡垒

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy02.name
en: Cannon Laser Designator
zh_CN: 加农炮激光指向器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Accuracy01.name
en: Cannon Laser Rangefinder
zh_CN: 加农炮激光测距仪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF05.name
en: Cannon Rapid Loader Mk2
zh_CN: 加农炮高速装填系统二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF06.name
en: Cannon Rapid Loader Mk3
zh_CN: 加农炮高速装填系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-ROF04.name
en: Cannon Rapid Loader
zh_CN: 加农炮高速装填系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF4.text[2]
en: Cannon reload time -10%
zh_CN: 加农炮自动装填时间 -10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CannonTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0CannonTower.name
en: Cannon Tower
zh_CN: 加农炮防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[0] ... + 11 refs
en: Cannon Upgrade
zh_CN: 不能升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-CBTurret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-CBTurret01.name
en: CB Radar Turret
zh_CN: 反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: CB Sensor Improved
zh_CN: 改善反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Tower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-CB-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-CB-Tower01.name
en: CB Tower
zh_CN: 反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-CBSensor-Turret01.name
en: CB Turret
zh_CN: 反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAROF4.text[1]
en: Chainfeed loader eradicates jams and improves performance
zh_CN: 连锁装填系统避免卡弹的发生并改善装载弹药之效能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[1]
en: Chaingun mechanism replaces belt-feed
zh_CN: 链枪机构取代旧有的传送

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF01.name
en: Chaingun Upgrade
zh_CN: 初级高速型链枪升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaCivilian.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaCivilian.name
en: Civilian
zh_CN: 平民

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb01.name
en: Cluster Bomb Bay
zh_CN: 集束炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb01.name
en: Cluster Bombs Bay
zh_CN: 集束炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraFlameTracks.name
en: Cobra Flamer Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（火焰喷射）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraMedCnTrks.name
en: Cobra Medium Cannon Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSpadeTracks.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraSpadeTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSpadeTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraSpadeTracks.name
en: Cobra Truck
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇工程车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body5REC.name data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/Cobra.json: $.AI.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body5REC.name
en: Cobra
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D10.text[1]
en: Collapsing Plutonium kinetic energy bullets
zh_CN: 裂解钸动力子弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveCWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.CollectiveCWall.name
en: Collective CWall
zh_CN: Collective钛钢筋角墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[0]
en: Collective Heavy Body
zh_CN: Collective的重量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYS_CEN.text[1]
en: Combat engineer with construction ability
zh_CN: 工程生化人步兵拥有建筑的能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WST.text[1]
en: Combines standard, counter battery and VTOL sensors
zh_CN: 包涵了标准雷达、反炮兵雷达及VTOL侦测雷达的功能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentre.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0CommandCentre.name
en: Command Center
zh_CN: 指挥中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ComDroidControl.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ComDroidControl.name
en: Command Relay Center
zh_CN: 命令传递中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-CommandRelay.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-CommandRelay.name
en: Command Relay Post
zh_CN: 命令传递基地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraComHalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraComHalftrack.name
en: Command Turret Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（指挥官）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cobra-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇指挥车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Mantis-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 螳螂指挥车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonComTracks.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonComTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonComTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonComTracks.name
en: Command Turret Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（指挥官）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Scorp-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 毒蝎指挥车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Viper-Trk-Com.name
en: Command Turret Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 响尾蛇指挥车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.name data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-CommandTurret01.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CommandTurret1.name ... + 3 refs
en: Command Turret
zh_CN: 指挥官

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT2.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Commander leads groups acts as factory delivery point
zh_CN: 指挥官车可以统领部队攻击目标，回到修理工厂修理完成会自动归队

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[1]
en: Complete battlefield visibility
zh_CN: 可观测到整个战场

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals02.name
en: Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_CN: 复合合金二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals03.name
en: Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_CN: 复合合金三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals01.name
en: Composite Alloys
zh_CN: 复合合金一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[1]
en: Computer guided shells
zh_CN: 电脑自动导引炮弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAAC3.text[1]
en: Computer plots and guides shell to target's position
zh_CN: 电脑自动找出并导引弹壳至目标的位置

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[1]
en: Computer predicts and compensates for target's movement
zh_CN: 电脑自动预测并计算补偿目标位置的移动

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG3.text[0]
en: Computer Research Completed
zh_CN: 电脑科技研发完成

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[2]
en: Computer systems can now be 'ring-fenced' from NEXUS
zh_CN: 电脑系统已建立起防火墙抵抗来自NEXUS的入侵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: Computer Technology Breakthrough
zh_CN: 电脑系统科技上有所突破

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[2]
en: Construction speed +10%
zh_CN: 施工速度 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[2]
en: Construction speed +20%
zh_CN: 建筑速度 +20%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Spade1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Spade1Mk1.name
en: Construction Unit
zh_CN: 建筑单位

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[3]
en: Counter-battery fire continues until enemy battery is suppressed
zh_CN: 直到敌军的炮火被压制住为止

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[1]
en: Counter-battery tower detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_CN: 反炮兵雷达可以侦测到敌军的非直射型炮兵攻击

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[1]
en: Counter-battery turret detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_CN: 反炮兵雷达可以侦测到敌军的非直射型炮兵攻击

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals02.name
en: Cyborg Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_CN: 生化人复合合金二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals03.name
en: Cyborg Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_CN: 生化人复合合金三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals01.name
en: Cyborg Composite Alloys
zh_CN: 生化人复合合金一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals05.name
en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_CN: 生化人紧密合金二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals06.name
en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_CN: 生化人紧密合金三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals04.name
en: Cyborg Dense Composite Alloys
zh_CN: 生化人紧密合金一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Cyborg.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0CyborgFactory.name ... + 3 refs
en: Cyborg Factory
zh_CN: 生化人工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgFlamer01.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgFlamer01.name
en: Cyborg Flamer
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（火焰喷射）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat05.name
en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_CN: 生化人高强度热能装甲二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat06.name
en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_CN: 生化人高强度热能装甲三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat04.name
en: Cyborg High Intensity Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 生化人高强度热能装甲一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_CY_LG2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_LG3.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_CY_LG2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_LG3.text[0]
en: Cyborg Propulsion Improved
zh_CN: 改善生化人推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals08.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_CN: 生化人高密合金二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals09.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_CN: 生化人高密合金三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Metals07.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Composite Alloys
zh_CN: 生化人高密合金一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat08.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_CN: 超紧密生化人热能装甲二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat09.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_CN: 超紧密生化人热能装甲三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat07.name
en: Cyborg Superdense Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 超紧密生化人热能装甲一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat02.name
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_CN: 生化人热能装甲二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat03.name
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_CN: 生化人热能装甲三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Armor-Heat01.name
en: Cyborg Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 生化人热能装甲一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYTRANS.text[0]
en: Cyborg Transport Available
zh_CN: 可使用生化人步兵运输舰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Transport.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Transporter.name
en: Cyborg Transport
zh_CN: 生化人运输舰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[2]
en: Cyborgs can now be researched
zh_CN: 可研发生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadBof.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadBof.name
en: Cyclone AA Flak Site
zh_CN: 暴风级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyFlakHT.name
en: Cyclone AA Python Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式蟒蛇坦克（暴风式空对空导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade05.name
en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk2
zh_CN: 专注突触连结资料分析二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade06.name
en: Dedicated Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk3
zh_CN: 专注突触连结资料分析三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CAN.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MD.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MSL.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_RKT.text[3]
en: Defensive Strength : High
zh_CN: 防御力：高

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER2.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER3.text[3] ... + 2 refs
en: Defensive Strength: Low
zh_CN: 防御力：低

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ADemolishStructure.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ADemolishStructure.name
en: Demolish Structure
zh_CN: 破坏建筑物

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals05.name
en: Dense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_CN: 紧密合金二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals06.name
en: Dense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_CN: 紧密合金三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals04.name
en: Dense Composite Alloys
zh_CN: 紧密合金一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D8.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MG_D8.text[1]
en: Depleted uranium kinetic energy bullets
zh_CN: 以贫化铀当作推进动力的子弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage08.name
en: Depleted Uranium MG Bullets
zh_CN: 贫化铀弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/Cobra.json: $.AI.tip
en: Designed with a focus on research
zh_CN: 专为研究而设计

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[1]
en: Determines range to target
zh_CN: 侦测至目标的射程

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_CR1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_CR1.text[2]
en: Directs and collates information for command turrets
zh_CN: 在指挥塔中知道和核对信息

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[3]
en: Does not offer sensor targeting
zh_CN: 不提供监控目标行为

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WreckedTransporter.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WreckedTransporter.name
en: Downed Transport
zh_CN: 卸载运输舰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body14SUP.name
en: Dragon
zh_CN: 龙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_BMB5.text[1]
en: Drops high intensity Plasmite bombs
zh_CN: 投掷高强度等离子炸弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BMB4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BMB4.text[1]
en: Drops high intensity thermite bombs
zh_CN: 投掷高强度铝热反应炸弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BMB3.text[1]
en: Drops incendiary bombs
zh_CN: 投掷燃烧炸弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPT.text[2]
en: Electronically attacks and disrupts enemy structures
zh_CN: 对敌方建筑进行电子攻击及干扰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-EMPCannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.EMP-Cannon.name
en: EMP Cannon
zh_CN: 电磁脉冲加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb06.name
en: EMP Missile Launcher
zh_CN: 电磁脉冲导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-EMPMortar.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarEMP.name
en: EMP Mortar Pit
zh_CN: 电磁脉冲迫击炮阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MortarEMP.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MortarEMP.name
en: EMP Mortar
zh_CN: 电磁脉冲迫击炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[2]
en: Enables Hardcrete walls
zh_CN: 允许建造钛钢筋墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_RC.text[3]
en: Enables resistance to Nexus Link technology
zh_CN: 可以阻挡NEXUS Link科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all base structures
zh_CN: 给予所有基础建筑物自我修复能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all Cyborgs
zh_CN: 给予所有生化人步兵自我修复能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all defenses
zh_CN: 给予所有防御工事自我修复能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_AVEH.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_AVEH.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair in all vehicles
zh_CN: 给予所有车辆自我修复能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_AR.text[3]
en: Enables self-repair
zh_CN: 可使单位进行自行修理

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering01.name
en: Engineering
zh_CN: 初级工程科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[3]
en: Expensive and slow to produce
zh_CN: 昂贵且生产时间慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[3]
en: Expensive to produce
zh_CN: 生产需耗费较多资源

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[1]
en: Extended sensor range
zh_CN: 延伸雷达侦测距离

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Extends CB Range
zh_CN: 延伸反炮兵雷达测距离

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[2]
en: Extends Sensor Range
zh_CN: 扩展雷达侦测距离

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[1]
en: Factory module enables medium and large bodies
zh_CN: 工厂模组让工厂得以生产中量级及更大的车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Module.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0FacMod1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Module.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0FacMod1.name
en: Factory Module
zh_CN: 工厂模组

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[2]
en: Factory output speed +100%% per module
zh_CN: 工厂生产速度 +100%%每件

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_FU7.text[2]
en: Factory output speed +60%
zh_CN: 工厂生产速度 +60%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_FU4.text[2]
en: Factory production rate +60%
zh_CN: 工厂生产速率 +60%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0LightFactory.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0LightFactory.name
en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF02.name
en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_CN: 快速射击迷你火箭二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF03.name
en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_CN: 快速射击迷你火箭三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF01.name
en: Fast Fire Mini-Rockets
zh_CN: 快速射击迷你火箭一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[1]
en: Fast firing light anti-vehicle rockets
zh_CN: 能够快速射击的轻型反车辆火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF04.name
en: Fast Loader
zh_CN: 榴弹炮快速装填

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[2]
en: Faster than Cobra
zh_CN: 移动速度比眼镜蛇快

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[2]
en: Faster than Python
zh_CN: 移动速度比蟒蛇快

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[2]
en: Faster than Viper
zh_CN: 移动速度比响尾蛇快

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[1]
en: Fin-stabilization improves flight trajectory
zh_CN: 尾翼稳定装置改善了飞行的轨迹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireTruck.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaFireTruck.name
en: Fire Truck
zh_CN: 消防车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_BMB6.text[1]
en: Fires Electronic Magnetic Pulse Missiles
zh_CN: 发射电磁脉冲导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_HLAS.text[1]
en: Fires heavy pulses of laser light
zh_CN: 发射高能脉冲激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[1]
en: Fires pulses of laser light
zh_CN: 发射脉冲激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_MRL1.text[1]
en: Fires salvoes of mini-rockets
zh_CN: 发射多管齐射式的迷你火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_FLAME1.text[1]
en: Flame-thrower firing Propylene Oxide gel
zh_CN: 可以发射环氧丙烷凝胶的火焰塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF02.name
en: Flamer Autoloader Mk2
zh_CN: 自动装填喷射二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF03.name
en: Flamer Autoloader Mk3
zh_CN: 自动装填喷射三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-ROF01.name
en: Flamer Autoloader
zh_CN: 自动装填喷射一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox05.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox5.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox05.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox5.name
en: Flamer Bunker
zh_CN: 火焰喷射碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraFlameTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraFlameTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraFlameTracks.name
en: Flamer Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（火焰喷射）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_FL_D4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_FL_D7.text[2]
en: Flamer damage +25%
zh_CN: 火焰喷射伤害 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Flamer reload time -15%
zh_CN: 火焰喷射自动装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperFlameHalfTracks.name
en: Flamer Viper Half-Tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇坦克（火焰喷射）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperFlameWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperFlameWheels.name
en: Flamer Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（火焰喷射）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer01Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer01Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame1Mk1.name
en: Flamer
zh_CN: 火焰喷射

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Laser1.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Laser1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Laser1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MP-Cyb-Laser1-GRD.name
en: Flashlight Gunner Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（激光激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-PulseLas.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-PulseLas.name
en: Flashlight Hardpoint
zh_CN: 激光激光要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.RetreHoverFlashLight.name
en: Flashlight Retribution Hover
zh_CN: 闪光聚焦激光气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAMMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAMMk1.name
en: Flashlight
zh_CN: 激光激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine02.name
en: Fuel Injection Engine Mk2
zh_CN: 燃油喷射引擎二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine03.name
en: Fuel Injection Engine Mk3
zh_CN: 燃油喷射引擎三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine01.name
en: Fuel Injection Engine
zh_CN: 燃油喷射引擎一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/campaigns/gamma.json: $.name
en: Gamma Campaign
zh_CN: Gamma 战役

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[1]
en: Gas turbine boosts power output
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮增进能量的输出

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine08.name
en: Gas Turbine Engine Mk2
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮增压引擎二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine09.name
en: Gas Turbine Engine Mk3
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮增压引擎三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine07.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine07.name
en: Gas Turbine Engine
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮增压引擎一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01b.name
en: Gas Turbine Generator Mk2
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮发电机二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01c.name
en: Gas Turbine Generator Mk3
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮发电机三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade01.name
en: Gas Turbine Generator
zh_CN: 燃气涡轮发电机一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail3.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail3.name
en: Gauss Cannon Emplacement
zh_CN: 高斯加农炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail3.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail3.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail3.name
en: Gauss Cannon Hardpoint
zh_CN: 高斯加农炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonGaussTracks.name
en: Gauss Cannon Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernGaussTracks.name
en: Gauss Cannon Wyvern Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式中国龙坦克（高斯加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun03.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun03.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun3Mk1.name
en: Gauss Cannon
zh_CN: 高斯加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[1]
en: Generates and concentrates bursts of laser energy
zh_CN: 产生并集中激光的能量

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[2]
en: Gives Cyborg limited flight abilities
zh_CN: 给予生化人步兵有限的飞行能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[2]
en: Good main battle tank and heavy artillery platform
zh_CN: 是主要且好用的重型武力搭载平台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[2]
en: Good medium tank and support vehicle
zh_CN: 良好的中量级坦克车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[2]
en: Good scout vehicle
zh_CN: 优秀的侦查车辆

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer150Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer150Mk1.name
en: Ground Shaker
zh_CN: 撼地者级榴弹炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Halftracks.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Halftracks.name
en: Half-tracked Propulsion
zh_CN: 推进动力：半履带

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack02.name
en: Half-tracks II
zh_CN: 半履带式二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack03.name
en: Half-tracks III
zh_CN: 半履带式三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.HalfTrack.name
en: Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1CWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1CWall.name
en: Hardcrete Corner Wall
zh_CN: 钛钢筋角墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HardcreteGate.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1Gate.name
en: Hardcrete Gate
zh_CN: Hardcrete 大门

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1Wall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0HardcreteMk1Wall.name
en: Hardcrete Wall
zh_CN: 钛钢筋墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HardcreteWall.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HardcreteWall.name
en: Hardcrete
zh_CN: 钛钢筋墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials05.name
en: Hardened Base Structure Materials Mk2
zh_CN: 中级强化建材二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials06.name
en: Hardened Base Structure Materials Mk3
zh_CN: 中级强化建材三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[1]
en: Hardened case machinegun bullets
zh_CN: 强化外壳的机枪子弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage01.name
en: Hardened MG Bullets
zh_CN: 强化子弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage02.name
en: Hardened Rail Dart Mk2
zh_CN: 强化轨道炮 二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage03.name
en: Hardened Rail Dart Mk3
zh_CN: 强化轨道炮 三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Damage01.name
en: Hardened Rail Dart
zh_CN: 强化轨道炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Tower02.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTower2Mk1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SensoTower02.name ... + 3 refs
en: Hardened Sensor Tower
zh_CN: 强化雷达塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM1WT.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Avenger SAM Site Available
zh_CN: 可建造装备有复仇者级地对空导弹之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_DOUBLEAA.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Cyclone AA Gun Available
zh_CN: 可建造装备有暴风级高射炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGHP.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Twin Assault Gun Available
zh_CN: 可建造装备有双管突击枪之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM2WT.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Vindicator SAM Site Available
zh_CN: 可建造装备有拥护者级地对空导弹之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_QUADAA.text[0]
en: Hardpoint Whirlwind AA Gun Available
zh_CN: 可建造装备有旋风级高射炮之要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage01.name
en: HE Bomb Shells
zh_CN: HE炸弹壳

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage02.name
en: HE Howitzer Shells Mk2
zh_CN: HE榴弹炮二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage03.name
en: HE Howitzer Shells Mk3
zh_CN: HE榴弹炮三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage01.name
en: HE Howitzer Shells
zh_CN: HE榴弹炮一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage02.name
en: HE Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_CN: HE迷你火箭二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage03.name
en: HE Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_CN: HE迷你火箭三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage01.name
en: HE Mini-Rockets
zh_CN: HE迷你火箭一型（

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage02.name
en: HE Mortar Shells Mk2
zh_CN: HE迫击炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage03.name
en: HE Mortar Shells Mk3
zh_CN: HE迫击炮弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage01.name
en: HE Mortar Shells
zh_CN: HE迫击炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage02.name
en: HE Rockets Mk2
zh_CN: HE 火箭Mk2

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage03.name
en: HE Rockets Mk3
zh_CN: HE 火箭Mk3

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage01.name
en: HE Rockets
zh_CN: HE 火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Mantis-VTOL-HBB.name
en: Heap Bomb Bay Mantis VTOL
zh_CN: VTOL（高爆性穿甲炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Retre-VTOL-HBB.name
en: Heap Bomb Bay Retribution VTOL
zh_CN: 中量级车身：惩罚者 VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb02.name
en: HEAP Bomb Bay
zh_CN: 高爆性穿甲炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage05.name
en: HEAP Howitzer Shells Mk2
zh_CN: HEAP榴弹炮二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage06.name
en: HEAP Howitzer Shells Mk3
zh_CN: HEAP榴弹炮三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Damage04.name
en: HEAP Howitzer Shells
zh_CN: HEAP榴弹炮一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage05.name
en: HEAP Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_CN: HEAP迷你火箭二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage06.name
en: HEAP Mini-Rockets Mk3
zh_CN: HEAP迷你火箭三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage04.name
en: HEAP Mini-Rockets
zh_CN: HEAP迷你火箭一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage05.name
en: HEAP Mortar Shells Mk2
zh_CN: HEAP迫击炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage06.name
en: HEAP Mortar Shells Mk3
zh_CN: HEAP迫击炮弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Damage04.name
en: HEAP Mortar Shells
zh_CN: HEAP迫击炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage02.name
en: HEAT Cannon Shells Mk2
zh_CN: HEAT加农炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage03.name
en: HEAT Cannon Shells Mk3
zh_CN: HEAT加农炮弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage01.name
en: HEAT Cannon Shells
zh_CN: HEAT加农炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage05.name
en: HEAT Rocket Warhead Mk2
zh_CN: HEAT火箭弹头二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage06.name
en: HEAT Rocket Warhead Mk3
zh_CN: HEAT火箭弹头三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage04.name
en: HEAT Rocket Warhead
zh_CN: HEAT火箭弹头一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[1]
en: Heavy anti-tank rocket
zh_CN: 重型反坦克火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body12.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body12.name
en: Heavy Body - Mantis
zh_CN: 重量级车身：螳螂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body11.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body11.name
en: Heavy Body - Python
zh_CN: 重量级车身：蟒蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body09.name
en: Heavy Body - Tiger
zh_CN: 重量级车身：虎式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body10.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body10.name
en: Heavy Body - Vengeance
zh_CN: 重量级车身：复仇者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body13.name
en: Heavy Body - Wyvern
zh_CN: 超重量级车身：中国龙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[1]
en: Heavy body increases armor and body points
zh_CN: 重量级的车身增加了防御能力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cobra-Hover-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇气垫船（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHvyCnTrks.name
en: Heavy Cannon Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN3MK1.text[1]
en: Heavy Cannon firing 120 mm rounds
zh_CN: 重型加农炮，装载120mm弹药

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower04.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower04.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower04.name
en: Heavy Cannon Hardpoint
zh_CN: 重型加农炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisTrkHC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Hover-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Python Hover
zh_CN: 蟒蛇气垫船（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonHvyCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Trk-HC.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonHvyCnTrks.name ... + 2 refs
en: Heavy Cannon Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-Trk-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式毒蝎坦克（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Tiger-Trk-HC.name
en: Heavy Cannon Tiger Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式虎式坦克（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon3Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon375mmMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon375mmMk1.name
en: Heavy Cannon
zh_CN: 重型加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flame2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flame2.name
en: Heavy Flamer - Inferno
zh_CN: 重型火焰喷射 - 地狱火

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgCannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgCannon.name
en: Heavy Gunner
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvyHowitzer.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvyHowitzer.name
en: Heavy Howitzer - Ground Shaker
zh_CN: 重型榴弹炮-憾地者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HeavyLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HeavyLaser.name
en: Heavy Laser Emplacement
zh_CN: 高能激光炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerHvLaserTracks.name
en: Heavy Laser Tiger Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式虎式坦克（高能激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernHvLaserTracks.name
en: Heavy Laser Wyvern Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式中国龙坦克（高能激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HvyLaser.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.HeavyLaser.name
en: Heavy Laser
zh_CN: 高能激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHMGHalfTrack.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraHvyMGHtrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHMGHalfTrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraHvyMGHtrack.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Hover-HMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇气垫船（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Trk-HMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHMGTracks.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式响尾蛇坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Wheels-HMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Cobra Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式眼镜蛇坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower01.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Hardpoint
zh_CN: 重机枪要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpHTrackHMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Scorpion Half Tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式毒蝎坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpTrkHMG.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式毒蝎坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGHalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGHalftrack.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Trk-HMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGTracks.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式响尾蛇坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Wheels-HMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperHMGWheels.name
en: Heavy Machinegun Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG3Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG3Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3Mk1.name
en: Heavy Machinegun
zh_CN: 重机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar02Hvy.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar02Hvy.name
en: Heavy Mortar - Bombard
zh_CN: 重装迫击炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL3.text[1]
en: Heavy rail gun firing large kinetic energy darts
zh_CN: 可发射具高动能炮弹的重型轨道炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpHRepairHover.name
en: Heavy Repair Scorpion Hover
zh_CN: 毒蝎重型修理气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHRepairHover.name
en: Heavy Repair Turret Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇重型修理气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Super-Rocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-Rocket.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RocketSuper.name
en: Heavy Rocket Bastion
zh_CN: 重型火箭堡垒

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM2WT.text[1]
en: Heavy surface-to-air missile
zh_CN: 重型地对空导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer03-Rot.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer03-Rot.name
en: Hellstorm
zh_CN: 地狱风暴

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage08.name
en: HESH Rocket Warhead Mk2
zh_CN: HESH火箭弹头二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage09.name
en: HESH Rocket Warhead Mk3
zh_CN: HESH火箭弹头三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Damage07.name
en: HESH Rocket Warhead
zh_CN: HESH火箭弹头一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage02.name
en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter Mk2
zh_CN: 高能激光发射极二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage03.name
en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter Mk3
zh_CN: 高能激光发射极三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Damage01.name
en: Hi-Energy Laser Emitter
zh_CN: 高能激光发射极一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_MAT10.text[1]
en: High Density Base Structure Materials
zh_CN: 高密度基础建筑材料

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[1]
en: High Explosive Anti-Tank Cannon Shells
zh_CN: 高爆性反坦克加农炮弹（HEAT）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[1]
en: High Explosive Anti-Tank warhead
zh_CN: 高爆性反坦克弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Anti-Tank warheads
zh_CN: 高爆性反坦克弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_AAD4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor Piercing Flak
zh_CN: 高爆性穿甲防空炮弹（HEAP Flak）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[1]
en: High Explosive Armor Piercing Shells
zh_CN: 高爆性穿甲弹壳（HEAP Shells）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[1]
en: High explosive artillery missile
zh_CN: 高爆性的炮兵导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[1]
en: High explosive heavy artillery missile
zh_CN: 高爆性的重型炮兵导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_HVAT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_RK_HVAT1.text[1]
en: High explosive shaped charge missile
zh_CN: 高爆性锥形装填导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat05.name
en: High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_CN: 高强度热能装甲二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat06.name
en: High Intensity Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_CN: 高强度热能装甲三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat04.name
en: High Intensity Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 高强度热能装甲一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[3]
en: High power costs and slow to produce
zh_CN: 需要较多的制造资源及缓慢的生产时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage02.name
en: High Temperature Flamer Gel Mk2
zh_CN: 高温火焰凝胶二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage03.name
en: High Temperature Flamer Gel Mk3
zh_CN: 高温火焰凝胶三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage01.name
en: High Temperature Flamer Gel
zh_CN: 高温火焰凝胶一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_DF_WU7.text[1]
en: High tensile concrete-plastic composite
zh_CN: 高张力混凝土与黏土复合墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nb_hover.json: $.AI.name
en: Hover AI
zh_CN: 蛟龙 AI

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover02.name
en: Hover II
zh_CN: 气垫船二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover03.name
en: Hover III
zh_CN: 气垫船三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Hover.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Hover.name
en: Hover Propulsion
zh_CN: 推进动力：气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.hover01.name
en: Hover
zh_CN: 气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWAC3.text[2]
en: Howitzer accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 榴弹炮系武器准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF02.name
en: Howitzer Autoloader Mk2
zh_CN: 榴弹炮自动装填器二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF03.name
en: Howitzer Autoloader Mk3
zh_CN: 榴弹炮自动装填器三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF01.name
en: Howitzer Autoloader
zh_CN: 榴弹炮自动装填器一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWD1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWD4.text[2]
en: Howitzer damage +25%
zh_CN: 榴弹炮攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-ROF04.name
en: Howitzer Fast Loader
zh_CN: 迫击炮快速装载系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF4.text[2]
en: Howitzer reload time -10%
zh_CN: 榴弹炮自动装填时间 -10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HowitzerMk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer105Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-HowitzerMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer105Mk1.name
en: Howitzer
zh_CN: 榴弹炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadMg1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadMg1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadMg1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadMg1.name
en: Hurricane AA Site
zh_CN: 飓风级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun03.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadMg1AAGun.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun03.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadMg1AAGun.name
en: Hurricane AA Turret
zh_CN: 飓风级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.BarbHUT.name
en: Hut
zh_CN: 茅屋

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage08.name
en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk2
zh_CN: HVAPFSDS加农炮二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage09.name
en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds Mk3
zh_CN: HVAPFSDS加农炮三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon-Damage07.name
en: HVAPFSDS Cannon Rounds
zh_CN: HVAPFSDS加农炮一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF03.name
en: Hyper Fire Chaingun Upgrade
zh_CN: 高级高速型链枪升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Emplacement-HPVcannon.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Emplacement-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HPVcannon.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Emplacement
zh_CN: 高速加农炮跑位

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HPVcannon.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HPVcannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HPVcannon.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Hardpoint
zh_CN: 超级速度炮挂载点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonHoverHVC.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Python Hover
zh_CN: 蟒蛇气垫船（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyHPVcanTrk.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon4AMk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTOMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon4AMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTOMk1.name
en: Hyper Velocity Cannon
zh_CN: 高速加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[2]
en: Immense damage infliction capability
zh_CN: 攻击威力强大

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[1]
en: Improved armor-piercing dart
zh_CN: 改进的穿甲弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb-Damage02.name
en: Improved Bomb Warhead
zh_CN: 改进的炸弹弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[1]
en: Improved Energizer reduces laser recharge time
zh_CN: 改善激光系统的能量系统减少重新充填的时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[1]
en: Improved Engineering Techniques
zh_CN: 改善工程科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Engineering02.name
en: Improved Engineering
zh_CN: 中级工程科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSU2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_CBSU3.text[1] ... + 3 refs
en: Improved fire detection systems
zh_CN: 改善的火焰侦测系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade02.name
en: Improved Hardcrete Mk2
zh_CN: 改良钛钢筋墙二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade03.name
en: Improved Hardcrete Mk3
zh_CN: 改良钛钢筋墙三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade01.name
en: Improved Hardcrete
zh_CN: 改良钛钢筋墙一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[1]
en: Improved high explosive shells
zh_CN: 改善高爆性弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-Accuracy01.name
en: Improved Laser Focusing
zh_CN: 改进激光对焦系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU3.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU4.text[1] ... + 2 refs
en: Improved NEXUS resistance circuitry
zh_CN: 改善防御NEXUS 入侵我方系统的能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Improved Power Generator Performance
zh_CN: 改善发电厂效能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy02.name
en: Improved Rocket Wire Guidance
zh_CN: 缆线火箭导引系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WST.text[3]
en: Improved sensor range
zh_CN: 改善雷达侦测距离

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[1]
en: Improved shaped charge warhead
zh_CN: 改善弹头外型及装填效能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VS2.text[1]
en: Improved target recognition systems
zh_CN: 改善的目标辨识系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[1]
en: Improved Thermal Emissions detection
zh_CN: 改进的侦测热能放射

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[1]
en: Improved Titanium-reinforced concrete
zh_CN: 改良后的钛钢筋强化混凝土墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_BDMG2.text[1]
en: Improved trinitramine explosive formula
zh_CN: 改善高爆性理论

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[1]
en: Improvement in laser emission density
zh_CN: 改善激光系统的发射极之密度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[1]
en: Improvement in laser optics reduces light dispersal
zh_CN: 改善激光系统的光学结构使之不易发散

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Howitzer-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Howitzer-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Howitzer Emplacement
zh_CN: 燃烧榴弹炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_INH.text[1]
en: Incendiary howitzer emplacement
zh_CN: 燃烧榴弹炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_INH.text[1]
en: Incendiary Howitzer may be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 燃烧榴弹炮可以指派给一座雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Howitzer-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Howitzer
zh_CN: 燃烧榴弹炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MortarPit-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Mortar Pit
zh_CN: 燃烧迫击炮矿井

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Incendiary.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar-Incendiary.name
en: Incendiary Mortar
zh_CN: 燃烧迫击炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[1]
en: Increased gauss output speeds up reload time
zh_CN: 增加轨道炮输出能量并加快充填时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_DF_WU1.text[2]
en: Increases Armour and Body Points
zh_CN: 增加物理防御及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CNAC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[2]
en: Increases Cannon accuracy
zh_CN: 增加加农炮系武器准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_CN_D1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_D4.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_D7.text[2]
en: Increases Cannon damage
zh_CN: 增加加农炮系武器伤害

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF4.text[2]
en: Increases Cannon ROF
zh_CN: 增加加农炮系武器攻速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[2]
en: Increases construction speed
zh_CN: 增加建筑速度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_FL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Flamer ROF
zh_CN: 增加火焰喷射射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[2]
en: Increases Laser accuracy
zh_CN: 增加激光系武器准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[2]
en: Increases Laser damage
zh_CN: 增加激光攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Laser ROF
zh_CN: 增加激光系武器射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[2]
en: Increases Mini-Rocket accuracy
zh_CN: 增加迷你火箭准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Mini-Rockets ROF
zh_CN: 增加迷你火箭射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[2]
en: Increases Missile accuracy
zh_CN: 增加导弹准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[2]
en: Increases Missile damage
zh_CN: 增加导弹攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Missile ROF
zh_CN: 增加导弹射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[2]
en: Increases Mortar accuracy
zh_CN: 增加迫击炮准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF4.text[2]
en: Increases Mortar ROF
zh_CN: 增加迫击炮射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[2]
en: Increases Rail Gun accuracy
zh_CN: 增加轨道炮系武器准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[2]
en: Increases Rail Gun damage
zh_CN: 增加轨道炮系武器攻击力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Increases Rail Gun ROF
zh_CN: 增加轨道炮系武器射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[2]
en: Increases Rocket accuracy
zh_CN: 增加火箭系武器准确率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF4.text[2]
en: Increases Rocket ROF
zh_CN: 增加火箭系武器射速

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[1]
en: Inferior armor and body points to Cobra
zh_CN: 比眼镜蛇较差的防御力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[1]
en: Inferior armor and body points to Viper
zh_CN: 防御能力及HP较响尾蛇差

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyFlamer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-Projector.name
en: Inferno Bunker
zh_CN: 地狱地堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraInfernoHTracks.name
en: Inferno Cobra Half-Tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（地狱火）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraInfernoHover.name
en: Inferno Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇气垫船（地狱火）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyFlamer.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Tower-Projector.name
en: Inferno Emplacement
zh_CN: 地狱火炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Projector.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Projector.name
en: Inferno Hardpoint
zh_CN: 地狱火要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonHoverInferno.name
en: Inferno Python Hover
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇气垫船（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame2.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Flame2.name
en: Inferno
zh_CN: 地狱火

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[2]
en: Intruder parasite isolated
zh_CN: 隔绝入侵的寄生系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[1]
en: Ionizing Turbine Engine
zh_CN: 离子化涡轮引擎

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.ECM1PylonMk1.name
en: Jammer Tower
zh_CN: 干扰机塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/ecm.json: $.ECM1TurretMk1.name
en: Jammer Turret
zh_CN: 干扰机炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaJeep.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaJeep.name
en: Jeep
zh_CN: 吉普车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[3]
en: Jump Cyborgs can now be researched
zh_CN: 可研发跳跃生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_STW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Keeps map areas under constant surveillance
zh_CN: 不断监控地图上的区域

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_MET4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[2]
en: Kinetic armor +30%, body points +30%
zh_CN: 物理防御 +30%， HP+30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CYMET4.text[2]
en: Kinetic Armor +35%, and Body Points +35%
zh_CN: 弹性物理防御及HP +35

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[2]
en: Kinetic Armor +35%, Body Points +35%
zh_CN: 魔动护甲 +35%， HP+35%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET10.text[1]
en: Laminated alloys bonded with energy-deflecting optic bundles
zh_CN: 结合层状合金与能量反射光纤

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket01-LtAT.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket01-LtAT.name
en: Lancer AT Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭（枪骑兵）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox06.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox6.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox6.name
en: Lancer Bunker
zh_CN: 枪骑兵火箭碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtA-Thalftrack.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraLtATRktHtrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtA-Thalftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraLtATRktHtrack.name
en: Lancer Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraTrkLancer.name
en: Lancer Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Rocket.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Rocket-GROUND.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CyborgRkt01Ground.name ... + 2 refs
en: Lancer Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower06.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower06.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower06.name
en: Lancer Hardpoint
zh_CN: 枪骑兵火箭要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Mantis-Trk-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Trk-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-Trk-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式毒蝎坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.H-Scorp-VTOL-Lancer.name
en: Lancer Scorpion VTOL
zh_CN: 毒蝎VTOL（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperTrkLancer.name
en: Lancer Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式响尾蛇坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtA-Twheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtA-Twheels.name
en: Lancer Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-LtA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-LtA-T.name
en: Lancer
zh_CN: 枪骑兵火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[0]
en: Large Super Heavy Body
zh_CN: 大型超重量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser01.name
en: Laser - Flashlight
zh_CN: 激光-激光激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_AALAS.text[0]
en: Laser AA Gun Available
zh_CN: 可使用防空激光武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[2]
en: Laser accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 激光系武器准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[2]
en: Laser damage +25%
zh_CN: 激光攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_CNAC2.text[1]
en: Laser designator paints and guides rounds to the target
zh_CN: 激光指向器提供武器导引指向目标功能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[2]
en: Laser reload time -15%
zh_CN: 激光武器装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-LasSat.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0LasSatCommand.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.LasSat.name
en: Laser Satellite Command Post
zh_CN: 激光卫星指挥中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASAC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASD1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_LASROF1.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Laser Upgrade
zh_CN: 激光升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.LasSat.name
en: LasSat
zh_CN: 激光卫星

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CYMET1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_MET1.text[1]
en: Layered composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
zh_CN: 层状复合合金和能量吸收纤维

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body2SUP.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body2SUP.name
en: Leopard
zh_CN: 美洲豹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[1]
en: Less armor and body points than Python
zh_CN: 防御力及HP比蟒蛇低

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body04.name
en: Light Body - Bug
zh_CN: 轻量级车身：毒虫

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body02.name
en: Light Body - Leopard
zh_CN: 轻量级车身：美洲豹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body03.name
en: Light Body - Retaliation
zh_CN: 轻量级车身：报复者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body01.name
en: Light Body - Viper
zh_CN: 轻量级车身：响尾蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[1]
en: Light body vulnerable to heavy weapons
zh_CN: 轻量型车身，容易遭受重型武器攻击

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox04.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox4.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Pillbox04.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox4.name
en: Light Cannon Bunker
zh_CN: 轻型加农炮碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraLtCnTrks.name
en: Light Cannon Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（轻型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN1MK1.text[1]
en: Light Cannon firing 40mm rounds
zh_CN: 轻型加农炮，装载40mm弹药

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower02.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower02.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower02.name
en: Light Cannon Hardpoint
zh_CN: 轻型加农炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonLtCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonLtCnTrks.name
en: Light Cannon Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（轻型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonHTracks.name
en: Light Cannon Viper Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇坦克（轻型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonTracks.name
en: Light Cannon Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式响尾蛇坦克（轻型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtCannonWheels.name
en: Light Cannon Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（轻型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon1Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1Mk1.name
en: Light Cannon
zh_CN: 轻型加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.LookOutTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.LookOutTower.name
en: Look-Out Tower
zh_CN: 瞭望台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B01.text[3]
en: Low power cost and low production times
zh_CN: 较低的资源需求及较短的生产时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_BDMG3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[1]
en: Low yield thermonuclear warhead
zh_CN: 低效益之热核反应弹头

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-Pillbox.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-Pillbox.name
en: Machinegun Bunker
zh_CN: 机枪碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_MG_D2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_D5.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: Machinegun damage +25%
zh_CN: 机器伤害 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[2]
en: Machinegun reload time -15%
zh_CN: 机枪系武自动装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperLtMGHalfTracks.name
en: Machinegun Viper Half-Tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇坦克（机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Trk-MG.name
en: Machinegun Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgChaingun.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.CyborgChaingun.name
en: Machinegunner
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[2]
en: Makes excellent scout vehicle
zh_CN: 可以生产杰出的侦查车辆

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body12SUP.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body12SUP.name
en: Mantis
zh_CN: 螳螂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MassDriver.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-MassDriver.name
en: Mass Driver Fortress
zh_CN: 质量投射器堡垒

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MassDriver.name
en: Mass Driver
zh_CN: 质量投射器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[1]
en: Maximum armor and body points
zh_CN: 拥有最强大的防御能力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SUE1.text[3]
en: May be assigned to follow units
zh_CN: 可能被分配到以下部队

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MORTA1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_IMORT.text[1]
en: May be targeted directly or assigned to a sensor turret or tower
zh_CN: 可直接攻击目标或指派给雷达锁定目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[3]
en: May be upgraded using factory modules
zh_CN: 工厂模组可以使之升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYS_MCH.text[1]
en: Mechanic with repair ability
zh_CN: 维修生化人步兵拥有修理受损单位的能力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body05.name
en: Medium Body - Cobra
zh_CN: 中量级车身：眼镜蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body06.name
en: Medium Body - Panther
zh_CN: 中量级车身：黑豹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body07.name
en: Medium Body - Retribution
zh_CN: 中量级车身：惩罚者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body08.name
en: Medium Body - Scorpion
zh_CN: 中量级车身：毒蝎

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[1]
en: Medium body increases armor and body points
zh_CN: 中量级的车身增加了防御能力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMedCnHTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Cobra Half Track
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Cobra-Hover-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇气垫船（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraMedCnTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_CN2MK1.text[1]
en: Medium Cannon firing 76mm rounds
zh_CN: 中型加农炮，装载76mm弹药

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower03.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower03.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower03.name
en: Medium Cannon Hardpoint
zh_CN: 中型加农炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Python-Hover-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Python Hover
zh_CN: 蟒蛇气垫船（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.PythonMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonMedCanTracks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonMedCnTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Scorp-Hover-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Scorpion Hover
zh_CN: 毒蝎气垫船（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Scorp-Trk-MC.name
en: Medium Cannon Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式毒蝎坦克（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMedCnTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMedCnTrks.name
en: Medium Cannon Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式响尾蛇坦克（中型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon2Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon2A-TMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon2A-TMk1.name
en: Medium Cannon
zh_CN: 中型加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[0]
en: Medium Super Heavy Body
zh_CN: 中型超重量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_MRL.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_EMP_MRL.text[1]
en: Mini-rocket armored strongpoint
zh_CN: 装备有迷你火箭阵列之据点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMRLHalftrack.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭阵列）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMRLTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭阵列）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMRLHalfTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Viper Half Track
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭阵列阵列）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMRLWheels.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（迷你火箭阵列）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket02-MRL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-MRL.name
en: Mini-Rocket Array
zh_CN: 迷你火箭阵列

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMRLHalftrack.name
en: Mini-Rocket Artillery Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭阵列）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMRLWheels.name
en: Mini-Rocket Artillery Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（迷你火箭阵列）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket02-MRL.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-MRL.name
en: Mini-Rocket Artillery
zh_CN: 迷你火箭阵列

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MRL.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MRL-pit.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MRL.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MRL-pit.name
en: Mini-Rocket Battery
zh_CN: 迷你火箭阵列

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraPODHTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Cobra Half-Tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraPODTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower06.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower6.name
en: Mini-Rocket Guard Tower
zh_CN: 迷你火箭防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket05-MiniPod.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-Pod.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket05-MiniPod.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-Pod.name
en: Mini-Rocket Pod
zh_CN: 迷你火箭升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower06.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower6.name
en: Mini-Rocket Tower
zh_CN: 迷你火箭阵列防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperPODHalfTracks.name
en: Mini-Rocket Viper Half Track
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迷你火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperPODWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperPODWheels.name
en: Mini-Rocket Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（迷你火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[2]
en: Missile accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 导弹发射准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[1]
en: Missile actively seeks and homes on targets
zh_CN: 导弹主动搜索并导向目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[2]
en: Missile damage +25%
zh_CN: 导弹攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Super-Missile.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.X-Super-Missile.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MissileSuper.name
en: Missile Fortress
zh_CN: 导弹堡垒

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[2]
en: Missile reload time -15%
zh_CN: 导弹装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_D1.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: Missile Upgrade
zh_CN: 导弹升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_ROF1.text[1]
en: Missiles detect and lock-on to targets while loading
zh_CN: 当装载导弹时即自动侦测并锁定目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-MobileRepairTurret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-MobileRepairTurret01.name
en: Mobile Repair Turret
zh_CN: 移动修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[1]
en: More armor and body points than Python
zh_CN: 比蟒蛇强的防御力及HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[1]
en: More armor and body points than Vengeance
zh_CN: 比复仇者更强的防御与HP

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[2]
en: Mortar accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 迫击炮准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF02.name
en: Mortar Autoloader Mk2
zh_CN: 迫击炮自动装载系统二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF03.name
en: Mortar Autoloader Mk3
zh_CN: 迫击炮自动装载系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF01.name
en: Mortar Autoloader
zh_CN: 迫击炮自动装载系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMortarHalfTrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraMortarHalfTrack.name
en: Mortar Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇坦克（迫击炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_M_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_M_D4.text[2]
en: Mortar damage +25%
zh_CN: 迫击炮攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-ROF04.name
en: Mortar Fast Loader
zh_CN: 迫击炮快速装载系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MortarPit.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MortarPit.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MortarPit01.name
en: Mortar Pit
zh_CN: 迫击炮阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF4.text[2]
en: Mortar reload time -10%
zh_CN: 迫击炮自动装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc01.name
en: Mortar Targeting Computer
zh_CN: 迫击炮目标锁定电脑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar01Lt.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar01Lt.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar1Mk1.name
en: Mortar
zh_CN: 迫击炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Body14.name
en: Multi Turret Body - Dragon
zh_CN: 多重跑塔塔身：龙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[1]
en: Multi-barrel, rapid-fire machinegun
zh_CN: 多管高速发射的机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[3]
en: Narrow area of effect
zh_CN: 影响范围狭窄

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Retrib-Trk-Needle.name
en: Needle Gun Retribution Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式惩罚者坦克（针刺炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Tiger-Trk-Needle.name
en: Needle Gun Tiger Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式虎式坦克（针刺炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-Rail1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-Rail1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-Rail1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-Rail1.name
en: Needle Gun Tower
zh_CN: 针刺炮防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Needle.name
en: Needle Gun Vengeance Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式复仇者坦克（针刺炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun01.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun01.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1Mk1.name
en: Needle Gun
zh_CN: 针刺炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-Rail1.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Rail1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Rail1-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MP-Cyb-Needle-GRD.name
en: Needle Gunner Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（针刺炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade08.name
en: Neural Synapse Research Brain Mk2
zh_CN: 神经突触智慧研究二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade09.name
en: Neural Synapse Research Brain Mk3
zh_CN: 神经突触智慧研究三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade07.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade07.name
en: Neural Synapse Research Brain
zh_CN: 神经突触智慧研究一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[0]
en: New Advanced Weapon Available
zh_CN: 可使用新的高级武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HART.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_MART.text[0]
en: New Artillery Missile Turret Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的炮兵导弹武器系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[1]
en: New automated repair techniques
zh_CN: 新的自动化维修技术

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_CR1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[0] ... + 7 refs
en: New Base Structure Available
zh_CN: 可建造新的基本建筑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[1]
en: New battlefield computer system
zh_CN: 新的战场电脑系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW2.text[0]
en: New Construction Options Available
zh_CN: 可使用新建筑项目

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_JP1.text[0]
en: New Cyborg Research Available
zh_CN: 可研发新的生化人科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_RC.text[0]
en: New Electronic Technology Discovered
zh_CN: 发现新的电子科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_LAS1.text[0] ... + 2 refs
en: New Laser Weapon Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的激光武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_AT.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_ASM_BB.text[0]
en: New Missile Turret Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的导弹武器系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[0]
en: New Paradigm Heavy Body
zh_CN: New Paradigm的重量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[0]
en: New Paradigm Light Body
zh_CN: New Paradigm的轻量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[0]
en: New Paradigm Medium body
zh_CN: New Paradigm的中量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_P_V3.text[1]
en: New power efficient propulsion
zh_CN: 新的高效能推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[1]
en: New Power Generation Technology
zh_CN: 新的发电科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[0]
en: New Propulsion Available for Design
zh_CN: 可在设计选单中选用新的推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[0] ... + 5 refs
en: New Propulsion Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: New Rail Gun Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的武器系统：轨道炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[1]
en: New Repair Facility Repairs Damaged Units
zh_CN: 修理在战斗中受损的单位

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: New Repair Technology Discovered
zh_CN: 发现新的修理技术

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[3]
en: New research options available
zh_CN: 可研发新的科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_MP1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_HvAT.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[0] ... + 9 refs
en: New Rocket Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的火箭系武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_HvSAM1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[0]
en: New SAM Turret Available
zh_CN: 可搭载新的武器装备：地对空导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WST.text[0]
en: New System Available
zh_CN: 可使用新系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_UP.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_S_WS.text[0]
en: New Systems Structure Available
zh_CN: 可建筑新的系统建筑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[0] ... + 6 refs
en: New Systems Tower Available
zh_CN: 可建造新的系统防御工事

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_CT1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[0]
en: New Systems Turret Available for Design
zh_CN: 可搭载新的系统装备

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SENSO1.text[0]
en: New Systems Turret Available For Design
zh_CN: 可在设计选单中使用新的系统装备

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SUE1.text[1]
en: New Thermal Emissions detection
zh_CN: 可侦测热能放射

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_BMB6.text[0]
en: New VTOL Missile Launcher
zh_CN: 可搭载新的VTOL导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSCWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSCWall.name
en: NEXUS CWall
zh_CN: NEXUS钛钢筋角墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[0]
en: NEXUS Heavy Body
zh_CN: NEXUS的重量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[1]
en: NEXUS Intruder Program analyzed
zh_CN: NEXUS 入侵程式分析完毕

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance.name
en: NEXUS Intruder Program
zh_CN: NEXUS入侵程式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B03.text[0]
en: NEXUS Light Body
zh_CN: NEXUS的轻量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-SpyTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SpyTower.name
en: Nexus Link Tower
zh_CN: Nexus Link防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-SpyTurret.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.SpyTurret01.name
en: Nexus Link Turret
zh_CN: Nexus Link（可搭载新的武器）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B07.text[0]
en: NEXUS Medium Body
zh_CN: NEXUS的中量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Upgrade02.name
en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits Mk2
zh_CN: NEXUS阻抗回路二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Upgrade03.name
en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits Mk3
zh_CN: NEXUS阻抗回路三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Resistance-Upgrade01.name
en: NEXUS Resistance Circuits
zh_CN: NEXUS阻抗回路

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.NEXUSWall.name
en: NEXUS Wall
zh_CN: NEXUS钛钢筋墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/bonecrusher.json: $.AI.tip
en: Non-Cheating. Hard. Fun. Crush!
zh_CN: 别作弊，很难，有趣，挑战极限

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nb_generic.json: $.AI.name
en: NullBot
zh_CN: 炉火纯青

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResourceExtractor.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResourceExtractor.name
en: Oil Derrick
zh_CN: 钻油井

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.OilDrum.name
en: Oil Drum
zh_CN: 钻油井

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.OilResource.name
en: Oil Resource
zh_CN: 油田

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_AC1.text[1]
en: On-board computer predicts target movement
zh_CN: 搭载可预测目标移动路径之电脑系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_AVEH.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[2] ... + 2 refs
en: On-board diagnostic and repair systems
zh_CN: 装载诊断及修理系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_RC.text[2]
en: On-board resistance circuit systems
zh_CN: 搭载阻抗线圈系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[3]
en: Or select the Repair Facility as a unit's target
zh_CN: 或是选择修理厂当作单位的目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_CBSTW1.text[2]
en: Orders assigned indirect fire units to fire at the enemy batteries
zh_CN: 命令指定的非直射武装部队攻击敌军的炮兵部队

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body6SUPP.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body6SUPP.name
en: Panther
zh_CN: 黑豹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMor.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotMor.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMor.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-RotMor.name
en: Pepperpot Pit
zh_CN: 旋转迫击炮阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar3ROTARYMk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Mortar3ROTARYMk1.name
en: Pepperpot
zh_CN: 旋转迫击炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Mantis-VTOL-PBB.name
en: Phosphor Bomb Bay Mantis VTOL
zh_CN: 燐光炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb03.name
en: Phosphor Bomb Bay
zh_CN: 燐光炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaPickUp.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaPickUp.name
en: Pick-Up Truck
zh_CN: 轻型小货车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade08.name
en: Plascrete Mk2
zh_CN: 超合金钢筋墙二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade09.name
en: Plascrete Mk3
zh_CN: 超合金钢筋墙三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade07.name
en: Plascrete
zh_CN: 超合金钢筋墙一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PlasmaCannon.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PlasmaCannon.name
en: Plasma Cannon Emplacement
zh_CN: 离子加农炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_PLASCAN.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_PLASCAN.text[1]
en: Plasma Cannon firing plasma
zh_CN: 发射离子炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernPlasmaCTracks.name
en: Plasma Cannon Wyvern Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式中国龙坦克（等离子加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-PlasmaCannon.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser4-PlasmaCannon.name
en: Plasma Cannon
zh_CN: 离子加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb05.name
en: Plasmite Bomb
zh_CN: 等离子炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_PLFL.text[1]
en: Plasmite Flame-thrower
zh_CN: 喷射出等离子火焰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PlasmiteFlamer.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Plasmite-flamer-bunker.name
en: Plasmite Flamer Bunker
zh_CN: 等离子火焰喷射碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Plasmite-Flamer.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.PlasmiteFlamer.name
en: Plasmite Flamer
zh_CN: 等离子火焰喷射

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Retre-VTOL-Plasmite.name
en: Plasmite Retribution VTOL
zh_CN: 惩罚者激光VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade11.name
en: Plasteel Mk2
zh_CN: 超塑钢筋墙二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade12.name
en: Plasteel Mk3
zh_CN: 超塑钢筋墙一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade10.name
en: Plasteel
zh_CN: 超塑钢筋墙一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B08.text[3]
en: Power cost and production time similar to Cobra
zh_CN: 需要的资源及生产时间相当于眼镜蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B04.text[3]
en: Power cost and production time similar to Viper
zh_CN: 所需能源及生产时间接近于响尾蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B12.text[3]
en: Power cost and production time the same as Python
zh_CN: 制造成本及所需时间与蟒蛇相同

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowerGenerator.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowerGenerator.name
en: Power Generator
zh_CN: 发电厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[0]
en: Power Module Available
zh_CN: 可使用能源模组

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-PowerModuleMk1.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowMod1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-PowerModuleMk1.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0PowMod1.name
en: Power Module
zh_CN: 发电模组

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_POWU1.text[2]
en: Power output +25%
zh_CN: 电力输出 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[2]
en: Power output +30%
zh_CN: 电力输出 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG2.text[0]
en: Power Research Completed
zh_CN: 能源科技研发完成

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CANT.text[1]
en: Powerful Electronic magnetic pulse weapon
zh_CN: 强力的电磁脉冲武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[2]
en: Produces Cyborgs
zh_CN: 生产生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B05.text[0]
en: Project Medium Body
zh_CN: Project的中量级车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_FL_D1.text[1]
en: Propylene Oxide gel treated to burn at higher temperatures
zh_CN: 环氧丙烷凝胶可在更高的温度下燃烧

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/semperfi.json: $.AI.tip
en: Prototypical AI focusing on rockets/missiles
zh_CN: 专注于火箭/导弹的典型人工智能

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PulseLas.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PulseLaser.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-PulseLaser.name
en: Pulse Laser Emplacement
zh_CN: 脉冲激光炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-PulseLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-PulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Hardpoint
zh_CN: 脉冲激光挂载点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.LeopardHoverPulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Leopard Hover
zh_CN: 脉冲激光气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Mantis-Trk-Pulse.name
en: Pulse Laser Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PantherHoverPulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Panther Hover
zh_CN: 脉冲激光气垫船二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonPulseTracks.name
en: Pulse Laser Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerHoverPulseLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Tiger Hover
zh_CN: 履带式虎式气垫船（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerPulseTracks.name
en: Pulse Laser Tiger Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式虎式坦克（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-PulseLas.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-BeamLas.name
en: Pulse Laser Tower
zh_CN: 脉冲激光塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernPulseTracks.name
en: Pulse Laser Wyvern Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式中国龙坦克（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser02.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSEMk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Laser02.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSEMk1.name
en: Pulse Laser
zh_CN: 脉冲激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0PythonHvyCnTrks.name
en: Python Heavy Cannon Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（重型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body11ABT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body11ABT.name
en: Python
zh_CN: 蟒蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_SMS_ROF1.text[1]
en: Racked missile dispensers allow for fast reloading
zh_CN: 导弹自动分配器提供了高速的弹药重装载

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-RadarDetector01.name
en: Radar Detector Tower
zh_CN: 雷达探测器塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-RadarDetector01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.RadarDetector.name
en: Radar Detector
zh_CN: 雷达检测器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[2]
en: Rail Gun accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 轨道炮系武器准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[2]
en: Rail Gun damage +25%
zh_CN: 轨道炮系武器攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Rail2.name
en: Rail Gun Emplacement
zh_CN: 轨道炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL2.text[1]
en: Rail gun firing armor-piercing darts
zh_CN: 可发射穿甲型炮弹的轨道炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail2.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Rail2.name
en: Rail Gun Hardpoint
zh_CN: 轨道炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Mantis-Trk-Rail.name
en: Rail Gun Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（轨道炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[2]
en: Rail Gun reload time -15%
zh_CN: 轨道炮系武器装填时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF02.name
en: Rail Gun ROF Mk2
zh_CN: 轨道炮射速二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF03.name
en: Rail Gun ROF Mk3
zh_CN: 轨道炮射速三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-ROF01.name
en: Rail Gun ROF
zh_CN: 轨道炮射速一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TigerHoverRailGun.name
en: Rail Gun Tiger Hover
zh_CN: 轨道炮系武器气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_AC1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_D1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL_ROF1.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Rail Gun Upgrade
zh_CN: 轨道炮系武器升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun02.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RailGun02.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2Mk1.name
en: Rail Gun
zh_CN: 轨道炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Accuracy01.name
en: Rail Target Prediction Computer
zh_CN: 轨道目标预测电脑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rail2.name
en: Railgun Emplacement
zh_CN: 轨道炮炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF02.name
en: Rapid Fire Chaingun Upgrade
zh_CN: 中级高速型链枪升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-ROF02.name
en: Rapid Fire Chaingun
zh_CN: 中级高速型链枪升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_RAIL1.text[1]
en: Rapid fire rail gun firing needle darts
zh_CN: 快速击发的轨道炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_VPU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[2]
en: Rearming speed +30%
zh_CN: 装填速度 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU1.text[3] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU2.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_RESU3.text[2] ... + 3 refs
en: Reduced chance of NEXUS take-over
zh_CN: 降低自身单位被NEXUS 夺取的机会

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[1]
en: Refuels, rearms and repairs VTOLs
zh_CN: 重新加油、补充弹药及修理VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials02.name
en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials Mk2
zh_CN: 初级强化建材二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials03.name
en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials Mk3
zh_CN: 初级强化建材三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials01.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_MAT1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Materials01.name
en: Reinforced Base Structure Materials
zh_CN: 初级强化建材一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraRepairTrks.name
en: Repair Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RepairFacility.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0RepairCentre3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RepairFacility.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0RepairCentre3.name
en: Repair Facility
zh_CN: 维修中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpRepairTrk.name
en: Repair Scorpion Tracks
zh_CN: 毒蝎修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RFU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RFU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RFU7.text[2]
en: Repair Speed +100%
zh_CN: 修理速度 +100%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0CobraRepairTrks.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Rep-Cobra-Trk.name
en: Repair Turret Cobra Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式眼镜蛇修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Rep-Mantis-Trk.name
en: Repair Turret Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 修理螳螂追踪塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairHalftrack.name
en: Repair Turret Viper Half-track
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairHalftrack.name
en: Repair Turret Viper Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperRepairWheels.name
en: Repair Turret Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/repair.json: $.LightRepair1.name data/mp/stats/repair.json: $.LightRepair1.name
en: Repair Turret
zh_CN: 修理车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG4.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGHP.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGUN.text[3]
en: Replaces all machineguns
zh_CN: 取代所有机枪武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYJ_LS1.text[3]
en: Requires cyborg factory to produce
zh_CN: 需要生化人步兵工厂来生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_CYTRANS.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SUPERTRANS.text[3]
en: Requires heavy VTOL factory to produce
zh_CN: 需要重型VTOL工厂才可以制造

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_ENGIN1.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_ENGIN2.text[0] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ENGIN3.text[0] ... + 3 refs
en: Research Breakthrough Improves Construction Rates
zh_CN: 研究的突破改善了建筑的速度

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchFacility.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchFacility.name
en: Research Facility
zh_CN: 研发中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FCY1.text[3]
en: Research makes additional Cyborgs available
zh_CN: 持续研发科技可以生产更多种类的生化人步兵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[0]
en: Research Module Available
zh_CN: 可使用研发模组

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[1]
en: Research module expands research facilities
zh_CN: 研发模组用以扩展研发中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Module.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchModule1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Module.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0ResearchModule1.name
en: Research Module
zh_CN: 研发模组

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_ST_RU4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_RU7.text[2]
en: Research speed +30%
zh_CN: 研发速度 +30%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[2]
en: Research speed +85%
zh_CN: 研发速度 +85%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body3MBT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body3MBT.name
en: Retaliation
zh_CN: 报复者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body7ABT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body7ABT.name
en: Retribution
zh_CN: 惩罚者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-IDFRocket.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rocket06-IDF.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-IDFRocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-Rocket06-IDF.name
en: Ripple Rocket Battery
zh_CN: 多管火箭阵列台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket06-IDF.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-IDF.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket06-IDF.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-IDF.name
en: Ripple Rockets
zh_CN: 多管火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_MG_ROF3.text[1]
en: Robotic advances make new chaingun upgrade available
zh_CN: 自动化系统让链枪升级至新的阶段

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade05.name
en: Robotic Factory Production Mk2
zh_CN: 中级自动化生产工厂二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade06.name
en: Robotic Factory Production Mk3
zh_CN: 中级自动化生产工厂三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Factory Production
zh_CN: 中级自动化生产工厂一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_CN_ROF4.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_HOWRF4.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_ROF4.text[1] ... + 3 refs
en: Robotic loading system feeds rounds into breech
zh_CN: 自动装载弹药系统将弹药自动上膛

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Manufacturing
zh_CN: 机械制造

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade05.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: 中级自动修理工厂二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade06.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade Mk3
zh_CN: 中级自动修理工厂三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility Upgrade
zh_CN: 中级自动修理工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-RprFac-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic Repair Facility
zh_CN: 机器人维修设施

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade05.name
en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk2
zh_CN: 中级自动化VTOL补给二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade06.name
en: Robotic VTOL Rearming Mk3
zh_CN: 中级自动化VTOL补给三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade04.name data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_ST_VPU4.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad-Upgrade04.name
en: Robotic VTOL Rearming
zh_CN: 中级自动化VTOL补给一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[2]
en: Rocket accuracy +10%
zh_CN: 火箭系武器准确率 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_RK_IDF.text[1]
en: Rocket artillery; can be assigned to a sensor
zh_CN: 火箭阵列部队，可指派给雷达导引

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF02.name
en: Rocket Autoloader Mk2
zh_CN: 火箭自动装载系统二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF03.name
en: Rocket Autoloader Mk3
zh_CN: 火箭自动装载系统三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-ROF01.name
en: Rocket Autoloader
zh_CN: 火箭自动装载系统一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianRKBuggy.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianRKBuggy.name
en: Rocket Buggy
zh_CN: 火箭四轮马车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_RK_D4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_W_SRK_D4.text[2]
en: Rocket damage +25%
zh_CN: 火箭系武器攻击力 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC3.text[1]
en: Rocket detects and locks on to engine emissions
zh_CN: 火箭会自动侦测与锁定引擎发出的热源

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaRKJeep.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaRKJeep.name
en: Rocket Jeep
zh_CN: 火箭吉普车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy01.name
en: Rocket Laser Designator
zh_CN: 激光火箭导引系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_RK_ROF1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_ROF1.text[2]
en: Rocket reload time -15%
zh_CN: 火箭重加载时间 -15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC2.text[1]
en: Rocket tracks the laser designator to the target
zh_CN: 火箭会跟随激光指向器的轨迹攻击目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer03-Rot.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer03-Rot.name
en: Rotary Howitzer - Hellstorm
zh_CN: 旋转榴弹炮-地狱风暴

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-RotMG.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Pillbox-RotMG.name
en: Rotary MG Bunker
zh_CN: 旋转机枪碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar3.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar3.name
en: Rotary Mortar - Pepperpot
zh_CN: 旋转迫击炮-Pepperpot（胡椒瓶）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.BarbTechRuin.name
en: Ruined Factory
zh_CN: 荒废的工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM1.text[1]
en: SAM site with Avenger missiles
zh_CN: 装备有复仇者级地对空导弹之炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_EMP_SAM2.text[1]
en: SAM site with Vindicator missiles
zh_CN: 装备有拥护者级地对空导弹之炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPitAT.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPitAT.name
en: Scavenger AT-Rocket Pit
zh_CN: 拾荒者反坦克火箭阵地

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaBunker.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaBunker.name
en: Scavenger Bunker
zh_CN: 拾荒者碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BabaCornerWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BabaCornerWall.name
en: Scavenger CornerWall
zh_CN: 拾荒者角墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFactory.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFactory.name
en: Scavenger Factory
zh_CN: 拾荒者工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFlameTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaFlameTower.name
en: Scavenger Flame Tower
zh_CN: 拾荒者火焰塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaGunTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaGunTower.name
en: Scavenger Gun Tower
zh_CN: 拾荒者枪塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaHorizontalWall.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaHorizontalWall.name
en: Scavenger Horizontal Wall
zh_CN: 拾荒者横墙

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaPowerGenerator.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaPowerGenerator.name
en: Scavenger Power Generator
zh_CN: 拾荒者发电厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.ScavRepairCentre.name
en: Scavenger Repair Center
zh_CN: 流寇维修站

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPit.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0BaBaRocketPit.name
en: Scavenger Rocket Pit
zh_CN: 拾荒者火箭坑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaPeople.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BaBaPeople.name
en: Scavenger
zh_CN: 拾荒者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.ScavNEXUSlink.name
en: scavengernexuslinkturret
zh_CN: 流寇 Nexus 链接炮塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BabaBusCan.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BabaBusCan.name
en: School Bus
zh_CN: 学校巴士

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body8MBT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body8MBT.name
en: Scorpion
zh_CN: 毒蝎

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Cyborg-Wpn-ATMiss.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Atmiss-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Cyb-Atmiss-GROUND.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MP-Cyb-ATmiss-GRD.name
en: Scourge Cyborg
zh_CN: 生化人步兵（天谴导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.Scourge-Mantis-H.name
en: Scourge Mantis Hover
zh_CN: 螳螂气垫船（天谴导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisScourgeTracks.name
en: Scourge Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（天谴导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-A-Tmiss.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Atmiss.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-A-Tmiss.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-Atmiss.name
en: Scourge Missile Hardpoint
zh_CN: 天谴导弹要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-ATMiss.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-ATMiss.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-GuardTower-ATMiss.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower-ATMiss.name
en: Scourge Missile Tower
zh_CN: 天谴导弹防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.WyvernScourgeTracks.name
en: Scourge Missile Wyvern Tracks
zh_CN: 天谴导弹中国龙坦克

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile2A-T.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-A-T.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile2A-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-A-T.name
en: Scourge Missile
zh_CN: 天谴导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonScourgeTracks.name
en: Scourge Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（天谴导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SK-Retal-VTOL-Scourge.name
en: Scourge Retaliation VTOL
zh_CN: 报复者导弹VTOL

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-SpyTurret.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.SpyTurret01.name
en: Scrambler Turret
zh_CN: 扰频器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nb_hover.json: $.AI.tip
en: Sea map AI, based on NullBot
zh_CN: 海图人工智能，基于 NullBot

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy02.name
en: Search & Destroy Missiles
zh_CN: 巡弋导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[3]
en: Select new targets to continue the VTOL strikes
zh_CN: 当攻击结束，选择另一个目标让VTOL 持续攻击

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_M_AC3.text[1]
en: Self-guided rocket-powered shells
zh_CN: 利用自动导向火箭所推动的弹壳

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Factory-Upgrade09.name
en: Self-Replicating Manufacturing
zh_CN: 自我复制生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/semperfi.json: $.AI.name
en: SemperFi
zh_CN: 登堂入室

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSensorHalftrack.name
en: Sensor Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇雷达车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[2]
en: Sensor Range +10%
zh_CN: 传感器范围 +10%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[2]
en: Sensor Range +15%
zh_CN: 传感器范围 +15%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[2]
en: Sensor Range +25%
zh_CN: 传感范围 +25%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraSensorHalftrack.name
en: Sensor Turret Cobra Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式眼镜蛇雷达车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperSensorWheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperSensorWheels.name
en: Sensor Turret Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇雷达车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Turret01.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTurret1Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.SensorTurret1Mk1.name
en: Sensor Turret
zh_CN: 雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade02.name
en: Sensor Upgrade Mk2
zh_CN: 雷达升级二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade03.name
en: Sensor Upgrade Mk3
zh_CN: 雷达升级三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-Upgrade01.name
en: Sensor Upgrade
zh_CN: 雷达升级一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU1.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SU3.text[0]
en: Sensors Improved
zh_CN: 改善雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MdArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-MdArt.name
en: Seraph Missile Array
zh_CN: 炽天使导弹矩阵

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-MdArtMissile.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-MdART-pit.name
en: Seraph Missile Battery
zh_CN: 炽天使导弹组

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_W_M_AC2.text[1]
en: Shells detect and home to thermal heat signatures
zh_CN: 炮弹会侦测并自动导向散发热源的目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[2]
en: Slow moving Body
zh_CN: 移动速度缓慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B09.text[2]
en: Slower than Python
zh_CN: 移动速度比蟒蛇慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[2] data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_H1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[2]
en: Speed: Fast
zh_CN: 速度：快

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_HALFT1.text[2]
en: Speed: Medium
zh_CN: 速度：中

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TRACK1.text[2]
en: Speed: Slow
zh_CN: 速度：慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[2]
en: Speed: VTOL
zh_CN: 移动速度：飞行（VTOL）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy02.name
en: Stabilized Mini-Rockets Mk2
zh_CN: 安定迷你火箭二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy01.name
en: Stabilized Mini-Rockets
zh_CN: 安定迷你火箭一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket-Accuracy01.name
en: Stabilized Rockets
zh_CN: 稳定火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[3]
en: Steals technology from enemies
zh_CN: 从敌军处窃取科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPT.text[3]
en: Steals technology from structures and takes control of weapons
zh_CN: 由建筑物偷取对方的科技，并可控制对方武器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_TOWER1.text[1]
en: Steel tower with machinegun
zh_CN: 装备有机枪的钢塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AALaser.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.AAGunLaser.name
en: Stormbringer AA Laser
zh_CN: 兴风者级防空激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AA-Laser.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-Laser.name
en: Stormbringer Emplacement
zh_CN: 兴风者级高射炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[3]
en: Strike mission continues until enemy destroyed or they retreat
zh_CN: 攻击任务会持续至敌军被消灭或撤退为止

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT2.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT3.text[0] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT4.text[0]
en: Stronger Commander Turret Available for Design
zh_CN: 更强力的指挥官车可供使用

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG1.text[0]
en: Structure Research Completed
zh_CN: 建筑科技研发完成

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Sunburst.name
en: Sunburst AA Rocket Array
zh_CN: 森伯斯特级防空火箭阵列

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Sunburst.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-Sunburst.name
en: Sunburst AA Site
zh_CN: 森伯斯特级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-Sunburst.name
en: Sunburst AA
zh_CN: 森伯斯特级防空

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SUPERTRANS.text[0]
en: Super Transport Available
zh_CN: 超级可用运输

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/body.json: $.SuperTransportBody.name
en: Super Transport Body
zh_CN: 运输车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-SuperTransport.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.SuperTransport.name
en: Super Transport
zh_CN: 超级运输舰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade05.name
en: Supercrete Mk2
zh_CN: 硼合金钢筋墙二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade06.name
en: Supercrete Mk3
zh_CN: 硼合金钢筋墙三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallUpgrade04.name
en: Supercrete
zh_CN: 硼合金钢筋墙一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CYMET7.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_MET7.text[1]
en: Superdense composite alloys and energy-absorbing fibres
zh_CN: 超紧密复合合金和能量吸收纤维

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals08.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals08.name
en: Superdense Composite Alloys Mk2
zh_CN: 高密合金二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals09.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals09.name
en: Superdense Composite Alloys Mk3
zh_CN: 高密合金三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Metals07.name
en: Superdense Composite Alloys
zh_CN: 高密合金一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage05.name
en: Superhot Flamer Gel Mk2
zh_CN: 超热火焰凝胶二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage06.name
en: Superhot Flamer Gel Mk3
zh_CN: 超热火焰凝胶三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Flamer-Damage04.name
en: Superhot Flamer Gel
zh_CN: 超热火焰凝胶一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_W_MS_LtSAM1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_MS_SAM1WT.text[1]
en: Surface-to-air missile
zh_CN: 地对空导弹（Surface-to-air missile）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_C_SL1.text[1]
en: Synaptic Link allows humans to interface directly with computers
zh_CN: 突触科技让人类可以与电脑接触，进而控制

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade02.name
en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk2
zh_CN: 突触连结资料分析二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade03.name
en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis Mk3
zh_CN: 突触连结资料分析三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Research-Upgrade01.name
en: Synaptic Link Data Analysis
zh_CN: 突触连结资料分析一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RU1.text[1]
en: Synaptic link data analysis
zh_CN: 突触连结资料分析

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ST1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_SY_SPT.text[1]
en: Synaptic Link Scrambler technology
zh_CN: 突触连结扰频科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ACYB.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ADEF.text[1] data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_SY_ASTRUC.text[1] ... + 7 refs
en: Synaptic Link technology breakthrough
zh_CN: 突触连结科技的突破

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Comp-SynapticLink.name
en: Synaptic Link
zh_CN: 突触连结

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG5.text[0]
en: Systems Research Completed
zh_CN: 系统科技研发完成

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyA-Trocket.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvyATrocket.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-HvyA-Trocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Emplacement-HvyATrocket.name
en: Tank Killer Emplacement
zh_CN: 坦克杀手炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HvyA-Trocket.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HvATrocket.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-HvyA-Trocket.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-HvATrocket.name
en: Tank Killer Hardpoint
zh_CN: 坦克杀手要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.TK-Mantis-H.name
en: Tank Killer Mantis Hover
zh_CN: 螳螂气垫船（坦克杀手）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisTKTracks.name
en: Tank Killer Mantis Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式螳螂坦克（坦克杀手）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyHvyATTrk.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.P0cam3PyHvyATTrk.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.PythonTKTracks.name
en: Tank Killer Python Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式蟒蛇坦克（坦克杀手）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket07-Tank-Killer.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rocket07-Tank-Killer.name
en: Tank Killer Rocket
zh_CN: 火箭（坦克杀手）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-TK.name
en: Tank Killer Vengeance Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式复仇者坦克（坦克杀手）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-HvyA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-HvyA-T.name
en: Tank Killer
zh_CN: 坦克杀手

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-TankTrap01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0TankTrap.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.TankTrapC.name ... + 3 refs
en: Tank Traps
zh_CN: 坦克陷阱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy02.name
en: Target Acquisition Artillery Shells Mk2
zh_CN: 目标追踪炮弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy01.name
en: Target Acquisition Artillery Shells
zh_CN: 目标追踪炮弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc03.name
en: Target Acquisition Mortar Shells
zh_CN: 目标追踪迫击炮弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Howitzer-Accuracy03.name
en: Target Prediction Artillery Shells
zh_CN: 目标预测炮弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Rail-Accuracy01.name
en: Target Prediction Computer
zh_CN: 目标预测电脑

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-Accuracy01.name
en: Target Prediction Missiles
zh_CN: 目标预测导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages12.json: $.RES_W_M_AC1.text[1]
en: Targeting systems compensate for distance and weather conditions
zh_CN: 目标锁定系统会自动运算目标的距离并补偿天气所造成的误差

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VP.text[3]
en: The VTOL returns to the selected pad for rearming
zh_CN: VTOL会回到指定的补给点进行补给及维修

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_CY_AH4.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor +35%
zh_CN: 热能装甲 +35%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_AH1.text[2]
en: Thermal armor +40%
zh_CN: 热能装甲 +40%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_AH4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_AH7.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor +40%
zh_CN: 热能装甲 +40%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_CY_AH1.text[2]
en: Thermal Armor +45%
zh_CN: 热能装甲 +45%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat02.name
en: Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_CN: 热能装甲二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat03.name
en: Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_CN: 热能装甲三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat01.name
en: Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 热能装甲一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Mortar-Acc02.name
en: Thermal Imaging Mortar Shells
zh_CN: 热影像感应迫击炮弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-RocketSlow-Accuracy02.name
en: Thermal Imaging Rockets
zh_CN: 热感火箭导引系统

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb04.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Bomb04.name
en: Thermite Bomb Bay
zh_CN: 铝热反应炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF02.name
en: Thermopole Energizer Mk2
zh_CN: 热极加速器二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF03.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF03.name
en: Thermopole Energizer Mk3
zh_CN: 热极加速器三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Energy-ROF01.name
en: Thermopole Energizer
zh_CN: 热极加速器一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body9REC.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body9REC.name
en: Tiger
zh_CN: 虎式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_DF_HCW1.text[1]
en: Titanium-reinforced concrete
zh_CN: 钛钢筋强化混凝土打造

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nb_turtle.json: $.AI.tip
en: Tower wars AI, based on NullBot
zh_CN: 塔楼人工智能，基于 NullBot

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Tracks.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Tracks.name
en: Tracked Propulsion
zh_CN: 推进动力：履带

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_W_SRK_AC1.text[1]
en: Tracks and directs in-flight rocket to target
zh_CN: 导引飞行中的火箭指向目标

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked02.name
en: Tracks II
zh_CN: 履带式二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked03.name
en: Tracks III
zh_CN: 履带式三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.tracked01.name
en: Tracks
zh_CN: 履带式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.TransporterBody.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.TransporterBody.name
en: Transport Body
zh_CN: 运输车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.Transporter.name
en: Transport
zh_CN: 运输舰

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianTrike.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.BarbarianTrike.name
en: Trike
zh_CN: 三轮脚踏车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.CobraHoverTruck.name
en: Truck Cobra Hover
zh_CN: 眼镜蛇工程气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.MantisHoverTruck.name
en: Truck Mantis Hover
zh_CN: 螳螂工程气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ScorpHoverTruck.name
en: Truck Scorpion Hover
zh_CN: 毒蝎工程气垫船

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/construction.json: $.Spade1Mk1.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ConstructionDroid.name data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ConstructorDroid.name ... + 5 refs
en: Truck
zh_CN: 工程车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage06.name
en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets Mk2
zh_CN: 尖端钨化弹二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage07.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage07.name
en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets Mk3
zh_CN: 尖端钨化弹三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG-Damage05.name
en: Tungsten-Tipped MG Bullets
zh_CN: 尖端钨化弹一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine05.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine05.name
en: Turbo-Charged Engine Mk2
zh_CN: 涡轮增压引擎二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine06.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Engine06.name
en: Turbo-Charged Engine Mk3
zh_CN: 涡轮增压引擎三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/multiplay/skirmish/nb_turtle.json: $.AI.name
en: Turtle AI
zh_CN: 神龟 AI

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_MG2MK1.text[1]
en: Twin 7.62mm machineguns
zh_CN: 口径 7.62mm 双管机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Cannon6.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox-Cannon6.name
en: Twin Assault Cannon Bunker
zh_CN: 双管突击加农炮碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Cannon6TwinAslt.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon6TwinAslt.name
en: Twin Assault Cannon
zh_CN: 双管突击加农炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-TwinAGun.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-TwinAssaultGun.name
en: Twin Assault Gun Hardpoint
zh_CN: 双管突击枪要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG5.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG5TWINROTARY.name
en: Twin Assault Gun
zh_CN: 双管突击枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox2.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-Pillbox.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.PillBox2.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-Pillbox.name
en: Twin Machinegun Bunker
zh_CN: 双管机枪碉堡

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-Tower02.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.GuardTower2.name
en: Twin Machinegun Guard Tower
zh_CN: 双管机枪防卫塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Halftrack.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Halftrack.name
en: Twin Machinegun Viper Half-tracks
zh_CN: 半履带式响尾蛇坦克（双管机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Trk-TMG.name
en: Twin Machinegun Viper Tracks
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（双管机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Wheels.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Viper-Wheels-TMG.name data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.ViperMG02Wheels.name
en: Twin Machinegun Viper Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式响尾蛇坦克（双管机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG2Mk1.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-MG2Mk1.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2Mk1.name
en: Twin Machinegun
zh_CN: 双管机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_AALAS.text[1]
en: Twin Medium Anti-Aircraft Laser
zh_CN: 双管中级的防空激光炮（取代旋风级防空炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGHP.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_WT_TWINAGUN.text[1]
en: Twin Multi-barrel, rapid-fire machinegun
zh_CN: 双管多膛快速击发的机枪

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG4.text[0]
en: Unit Research Completed
zh_CN: 单位科技研发完成

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT2.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT3.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_C_CT4.text[1]
en: Upgraded battlefield computer system
zh_CN: 战场电脑系统升级

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.UplinkSensor.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.UplinkSensor.name
en: Uplink Sensor
zh_CN: 上传中心

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_FM1.text[3]
en: Use a truck to add modules to a factory
zh_CN: 利用工程车将此模组加装在工厂中

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_POWMD1.text[3]
en: Use a truck to add the module to a power generator
zh_CN: 利用工程车将此模组加装在发电厂中

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_ST_RM1.text[3]
en: Use a truck to add the module to a research facility
zh_CN: 利用工程车将此模组加装在工厂中

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_REPAI1.text[2]
en: Use the Command Console to send units back for repair
zh_CN: 利用战斗单位的控制介面命令受损的单位前往修理厂进行维修

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_CAN.text[1]
en: Uses advanced cannon technology
zh_CN: 使用高级的加农炮科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MD.text[1]
en: Uses advanced mass driver railgun technology
zh_CN: 使用高级的质量投射轨道炮科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_MSL.text[1]
en: Uses advanced missile gun technology
zh_CN: 使用高级的导弹科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_EMP_RKT.text[1]
en: Uses advanced rocket gun technology
zh_CN: 使用高级的火箭阵列科技

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_POWU2.text[1]
en: Vapor Turbine boosts power output
zh_CN: 蒸气涡轮增加能源输出效率

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade03.name
en: Vapor Turbine Generator Mk2
zh_CN: 蒸气涡轮发电机二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade03a.name
en: Vapor Turbine Generator Mk3
zh_CN: 蒸气涡轮发电机三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade02.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-Power-Upgrade02.name
en: Vapor Turbine Generator
zh_CN: 蒸气涡轮发电机一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_EN1.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages2.json: $.RES_V_EN4.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN10.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_EN7.text[2]
en: Vehicle speed +5%
zh_CN: 车辆速度 +5%

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat08.name
en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor Mk2
zh_CN: 超紧密热能装甲二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat09.name
en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor Mk3
zh_CN: 超紧密热能装甲三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Armor-Heat07.name
en: Vehicle Superdense Thermal Armor
zh_CN: 超紧密热能装甲一型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Guass.name
en: Vengeance Tracks Gauss Cannon
zh_CN: 履带式复仇者坦克（高斯加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Scourge.name
en: Vengeance Tracks Gauss Scourge
zh_CN: 履带式复仇者坦克（天谴导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.A-Veng-Trk-Rail.name
en: Vengeance Tracks Rail Gun
zh_CN: 履带式复仇者坦克（轨道炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body10MBT.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body10MBT.name
en: Vengeance
zh_CN: 复仇者

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_P_V1.text[1]
en: Vertical Take Off and Landing Propulsion
zh_CN: 垂直起飞及降落推进动力

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages3.json: $.RES_V_B10.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B13.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[3]
en: Very expensive to produce
zh_CN: 非常贵...

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[3] data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_B11.text[3]
en: Very high power costs and very slow to produce
zh_CN: 需要非常高的资源，生产速度非常缓慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_V_B14.text[2]
en: Very slow moving Body
zh_CN: 移动非常缓慢

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_W_LASSAT.text[1]
en: Very slow recharge time
zh_CN: 需要非常长的充填时间

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-SamHvy.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-SamHvy.name
en: Vindicator Hardpoint
zh_CN: 拥护者级地对空导弹要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite2.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM2.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-SamSite2.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.P0-AASite-SAM2.name
en: Vindicator SAM Site
zh_CN: 拥护者级地对空导弹炮台

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-HvSAM.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvySAM.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-Missile-HvSAM.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-HvySAM.name
en: Vindicator SAM
zh_CN: 拥护者级地对空导弹

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/body.json: $.Body1REC.name data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body1REC.name
en: Viper
zh_CN: 响尾蛇

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5Vulcan-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon5Vulcan-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Assault Cannon
zh_CN: VTOL（突击加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARY-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG4ROTARY-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Assault Gun
zh_CN: VTOL（突击枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-BB.name
en: VTOL Bunker Buster Bug VTOL
zh_CN: 飞虫 碉堡终结者 战机

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-BB.name
en: VTOL Bunker Buster Scorpion VTOL
zh_CN: 毒蝎VTOL（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-BB.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-BB.name
en: VTOL Bunker Buster
zh_CN: VTOL（碉堡终结者）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon1-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Cannon
zh_CN: VTOL（轻型加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTower01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTower01.name
en: VTOL CB Radar Tower
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTurret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLCBTurret01.name
en: VTOL CB Radar Turret
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VCBSTW1.text[1]
en: VTOL CB Tower detects enemy indirect fire batteries
zh_CN: VTOL 反炮兵雷达可侦测敌军的非直射型火炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Tower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-CB-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-CB-Tower01.name
en: VTOL CB Tower
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLCBS-Turret01.name
en: VTOL CB Turret
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-ClusterBomb.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bomb Bay Bug VTOL
zh_CN: 飞虫 集束炸弹 战机

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-ClusterBomb.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bomb Bay Scorpion VTOL
zh_CN: 毒蝎VTOL（集束炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb1-VTOL-LtHE.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bomb Bay
zh_CN: VTOL（集束炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb1-VTOL-LtHE.name
en: VTOL Cluster Bombs Bay
zh_CN: VTOL（集束炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb6-VTOL-EMP.name
en: VTOL EMP Missile Launcher
zh_CN: VTOL电磁脉冲导弹发射器

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[1]
en: VTOL factory enables VTOL production
zh_CN: VTOL工厂提供VTOL的生产

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLFactory.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0VTolFactory1.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLFactory.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0VTolFactory1.name
en: VTOL Factory
zh_CN: VTOL 工厂

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAM-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser3BEAM-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Flashlight
zh_CN: VTOL激光激光

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb2-VTOL-HvHE.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb2-VTOL-HvHE.name
en: VTOL Heap Bomb Bay
zh_CN: VTOL（高爆性穿甲炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.HeavyLaser-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Heavy Laser
zh_CN: VTOL（高能激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG3-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Heavy Machinegun
zh_CN: VTOL（重机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-HPV.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon Bug VTOL
zh_CN: VTOL（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Mantis-HPV.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon Mantis VTOL
zh_CN: VTOL（高速加农螳螂炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-HPV.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon Scorpion VTOL
zh_CN: 毒蝎VTOL（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTO-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Cannon4AUTO-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Hyper Velocity Cannon
zh_CN: VTOL（高速加农炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.V-Tol02.name
en: VTOL II
zh_CN: VTOL二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.V-Tol03.name
en: VTOL III
zh_CN: VTOL三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Bug-Lancer.name
en: VTOL Lancer Bug VTOL
zh_CN: 毒虫VTOL（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Mantis-Lancer.name
en: VTOL Lancer Mantis VTOL
zh_CN: 螳螂VTOL（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/templates.json: $.V-Scor-Lancer.name
en: VTOL Lancer Scorpion VTOL
zh_CN: 毒蝎VTOL（枪骑兵火箭）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-LtA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-LtA-T.name
en: VTOL Lancer
zh_CN: VTOL（枪骑兵）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG1-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Machinegun
zh_CN: VTOL（机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-Pod.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-Pod.name
en: VTOL Mini-Rocket
zh_CN: VTOL HE迷你火箭

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun1-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Needle Gun
zh_CN: VTOL（针刺炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb3-VTOL-LtINC.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb3-VTOL-LtINC.name
en: VTOL Phosphor Bomb Bay
zh_CN: VTOL（燐光炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb5-VTOL-Plasmite.name
en: VTOL Plasmite Bomb Bay
zh_CN: VTOL等离子炸弹舱

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Propulsion
zh_CN: 推进动力：垂直起降飞行器（VTOL）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSE-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Laser2PULSE-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Pulse Laser
zh_CN: VTOL（脉冲激光）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLRadarTower01.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-RadarTower01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VTOLRadarTower01.name
en: VTOL Radar Tower
zh_CN: VTOL反炮兵雷达塔

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.RailGun2-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Rail Gun
zh_CN: VTOL（轨道炮）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.A0VtolPad.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Struc-VTOLPad.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.A0VtolPad.name
en: VTOL Rearming Pad
zh_CN: VTOL 补给站

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[2] data/mp/messages/resmessagesall.json: $.RES_ST_VF.text[2]
en: VTOL rearming pads required to keep VTOLs flying
zh_CN: 要使VTOL拥有持续攻击的能力，需建造VTOL补给点

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-VTOL-AT.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Missile-VTOL-AT.name
en: VTOL Scourge Missile
zh_CN: VTOL（天谴导弹）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTW1.text[1]
en: VTOL Strike Tower detects approaching enemies
zh_CN: VTOL 攻击雷达可侦测接近的敌军

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Tower01.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-VTOL-RadarTower01.name
en: VTOL Strike Tower
zh_CN: VTOL攻击雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[1] data/mp/messages/resmessages23.json: $.RES_SY_VSTU1.text[1]
en: VTOL Strike turret used to spot targets
zh_CN: VTOL 攻击雷达用以侦查目标位置

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Turret01.name data/base/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VstrikeTurret01.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-VTOLStrike-Turret01.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sys-VstrikeTurret01.name
en: VTOL Strike Turret
zh_CN: VTOL攻击雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-Sunburst.name
en: VTOL Sunburst AA
zh_CN: 森伯斯特级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-HvyA-T.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Rocket-VTOL-HvyA-T.name
en: VTOL Tank Killer
zh_CN: VTOL（坦克杀手）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb4-VTOL-HvyINC.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.Bomb4-VTOL-HvyINC.name
en: VTOL Thermite Bomb Bay
zh_CN: VTOL（铝热反应炸弹舱）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-VTOL.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.MG2-VTOL.name
en: VTOL Twin Machinegun
zh_CN: VTOL（双管机枪）

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.V-Tol.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.V-Tol.name
en: VTOL
zh_CN: 垂直起降

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.BarbWarehouse1.name
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/messages.json: $.MSG6.text[0]
en: Weapon Research Completed
zh_CN: 武器科技研发完成

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[1] data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Wheels.name data/mp/messages/resmessages1.json: $.RES_V_P_W1.text[1] data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Vehicle-Prop-Wheels.name
en: Wheeled Propulsion
zh_CN: 推进动力：轮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled02.name
en: Wheels II
zh_CN: 轮式二型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled03.name
en: Wheels III
zh_CN: 轮式三型

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled01.name data/mp/stats/propulsion.json: $.wheeled01.name
en: Wheels
zh_CN: 轮式

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadRotMg.name data/base/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadRotMg.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-AASite-QuadRotMg.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.AASite-QuadRotMg.name
en: Whirlwind AA Site
zh_CN: 旋风级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun04.name data/base/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadRotAAGun.name data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Wpn-AAGun04.name data/mp/stats/weapons.json: $.QuadRotAAGun.name
en: Whirlwind AA Turret
zh_CN: 旋风级高射炮

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Defense-WallTower-QuadRotAA.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.WallTower-QuadRotAAGun.name
en: Whirlwind Hardpoint
zh_CN: 旋风级高射炮要塞

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-WSTower.name data/mp/stats/structure.json: $.Sys-SensoTowerWS.name
en: Wide Spectrum Sensor Tower
zh_CN: 广域雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/research.json: $.R-Sys-Sensor-WS.name data/mp/stats/sensor.json: $.Sensor-WideSpec.name
en: Wide Spectrum Sensor
zh_CN: 广域雷达

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedDroidHub.name
en: Wreck
zh_CN: 残骸

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedBridge.name
en: Wrecked Bridge
zh_CN: 残破的桥

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedTankerV.name
en: Wrecked Tanker
zh_CN: 残破的油罐车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedVertCampVan.name
en: Wrecked Van
zh_CN: 残破的卡车

note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/features.json: $.WreckedSuzukiJeep.name
en: Wrecked Vehicle
zh_CN: 残破的车身

note: TRANSLATORS: data/mp/stats/body.json: $.Body13SUP.name
en: Wyvern
zh_CN: 中国龙

[ctx: rank]
note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[1] data/base/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[1] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[1] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[1]
en: Green
zh_CN: 青涩

[ctx: rank]
note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[4] data/base/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[4] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[4] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[4]
en: Professional
zh_CN: 专家

[ctx: rank]
note: TRANSLATORS: data/base/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[0] data/base/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[0] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.CommandBrain01.ranks[0] data/mp/stats/brain.json: $.ZNULLBRAIN.ranks[0]
en: Rookie
zh_CN: 菜鸟

en: Copyright © 1999-2004 Eidos Interactive.
    Copyright © 2005-2020 The Warzone 2100 Project
zh_CN: 版权© 1999-2004 Eidos Interactive.
    版权© 2005-2020 The Warzone 2100 Project

en: Warzone 2100
zh_CN: 战地2100

en: Warzone 2100 Map / Mod File
zh_CN: 战地2100 地图/模式文件

en: Warzone 2100 Campaign Mod File
zh_CN: 战地2100情节模式文件

en: Warzone 2100 Multiplayer Mod File
zh_CN: 开启多人玩家模式文件

en: Warzone 2100 Global Mod File
zh_CN: 战地2100全局模式文件

en: Warzone
zh_CN: 战地

en: Warzone 2100 Music Mod File
zh_CN: 战地2100音乐模式文件

en: Postnuclear realtime strategy
zh_CN: 核心实时策略

en: Strategy Game
zh_CN: 战略游戏

en: Spectators
zh_CN: 旁观者

en: %s wants to enable debug mode. Enabled: %s, Disabled: %s.
zh_CN: %s 想启用调试模式，激活：%s，关闭：%s。

en: %s wants to disable debug mode. Enabled: %s, Disabled: %s.
zh_CN: %s不希望使用调试模式。激活;%s,关闭：%s。

en: Debug mode now enabled!
zh_CN: 调试模式开启

en: Debug mode now disabled!
zh_CN: 开发模式现在被禁用

en: Set configuration directory
zh_CN: 设定设定资料夹

en: configuration directory
zh_CN: 设定资料夹

en: data directory
zh_CN: 资料夹

en: Log debug output to file
zh_CN: 将除错讯息输出至档案

en: file
zh_CN: 档案

en: Play in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全萤幕模式运行

en: Show options and exit
zh_CN: 显示选项并退出

en: Enable a global mod
zh_CN: 开启global mod

en: Enable a campaign only mod
zh_CN: 开启战役模式

en: Enable a multiplay only mod
zh_CN: 开启多人模式

en: Disable asserts
zh_CN: 停用宣告

en: Causes a crash to test the crash handler
zh_CN: 引发一个事故去进行一个事故处理程序测试

en: Load a saved skirmish game
zh_CN: 载入遭遇战存档

en: savegame
zh_CN: 储存游戏

en: Load a saved campaign game
zh_CN: 加载已存档的剧情战役

en: Load a replay
zh_CN: 载入回放

en: replay file
zh_CN: 回放文件

en: Play in windowed mode
zh_CN: 以视窗模式运行

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本资讯及离开

en: Set the resolution to use
zh_CN: 设定解析度

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh_CN: 宽 x 高

en: Enable shadows
zh_CN: 开启影子

en: Disable shadows
zh_CN: 关闭影子

en: Enable sound
zh_CN: 开启声音

en: Disable sound
zh_CN: 关闭声音

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Enable texture compression
zh_CN: 启用纹理压缩

en: Disable texture compression
zh_CN: 禁用纹理压缩

en: Headless mode (only supported when also specifying --autogame, --autohost, --skirmish)
zh_CN: 无头模式 (仅当指定 --autogame, --autohost, --skirmish)

en: Immediately save game and quit
zh_CN: 立即保存游戏并退出

en: Start skirmish game with given settings file
zh_CN: 使用给定的设置文件启动遭遇战游戏

en: Continue the last saved game
zh_CN: 载入最近存档

en: Start host game with given settings file
zh_CN: 使用给定的设置文件启动主机游戏

en: Set game server port
zh_CN: 设置游戏服务器端口

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: hash string
zh_CN: 哈希字符串

en: Commander needs a higher level to command more units
zh_CN: 指挥官需要更高等级才能指挥更多单位

en: My Game
zh_CN: 我的游戏

en: New Vehicle
zh_CN: 新车身

en: Vehicle Body
zh_CN: 车身

en: Vehicle Propulsion
zh_CN: 车辆推进系统

en: Vehicle Turret
zh_CN: 车辆武器系统

en: Delete Design
zh_CN: 删除设计

en: Store Template
zh_CN: 储存模板

en: Kinetic Armour
zh_CN: 物理防御

en: Thermal Armour
zh_CN: 热能防御

en: Engine Output
zh_CN: 引擎输出

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Total Power Required
zh_CN: 全部所需能源

en: Total Body Points
zh_CN: 耐久度

en: Power Usage
zh_CN: 需要能源

en: Sensor Range
zh_CN: 雷达可视距离

en: Build Points
zh_CN: 建筑物HP（Build Points）

en: Range
zh_CN: 射程

en: Damage
zh_CN: 伤害

en: Rate-of-Fire
zh_CN: 射速

en: Air Speed
zh_CN: 空气速度

en: Road Speed
zh_CN: 道路速度

en: Off-Road Speed
zh_CN: 越野速度

en: Water Speed
zh_CN: 水面速度

en: Weapons
zh_CN: 武器装备

en: Systems
zh_CN: 系统装备

en: Do Not Store Design
zh_CN: 不存储设计

en: Store Design
zh_CN: 存储设计

en: Cannot Build. Oil Resource Burning.
zh_CN: 油田燃烧中，无法建筑钻油井

en: %s - Hitpoints %d/%d - Experience %.1f, %s, Kills %d
zh_CN: %s - 耐久度 %d/%d - 经验 %.1f, %s, 杀敌 %d

en: %s - Allied - Hitpoints %d/%d - Experience %d, %s
zh_CN: %s - 盟军 - 耐久度 - %d/%d - 经验 %d, %s

en: Player left
zh_CN: 玩家已经离开

en: Player dropped
zh_CN: 玩家已经掉线

en: Waiting for other players
zh_CN: 等待其他玩家

en: Out of sync
zh_CN: 不同步

en: Structure Restored
zh_CN: 建筑物重建

en: %u unit selected | %u units selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选取 %u 单位

en: Group %u selected - %u Unit | Group %u selected - %u Units
zh_CN[0]: 第 %u 队听令 - 共 %u 单位

en: %u unit assigned to Group %u | %u units assigned to Group %u
zh_CN[0]: 共 %u 单位 被指派为 第 %u 队

en: Centered on Group %u - %u Unit | Centered on Group %u - %u Units
zh_CN[0]: 视角移动至第%u 队- 共%u 单位

en: Aligning with Group %u - %u Unit | Aligning with Group %u - %u Units
zh_CN[0]: Aligning with Group %u - %u 单位

note: TRANSLATORS: "Normal" Faction
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Single Player
zh_CN: 单人游戏

en: Multi Player
zh_CN: 联机模式

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教学

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: View Intro
zh_CN: 观影介绍

en: Videos are missing, download them from http://wz2100.net
zh_CN: 战役视频丢失！从 http://wz2100.net 获取

en: Continue Last Save
zh_CN: 载入最近存档

en: Quit Game
zh_CN: 退出游戏

en: MAIN MENU
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Official site: http://wz2100.net/
zh_CN: 官方网址：http://wz2100.net/

en: Come visit the forums and all Warzone 2100 news! Click this link.
zh_CN: 点击此连接，访问论坛和 Warzone 2100 的所有新闻！

en: Donate: http://donations.wz2100.net/
zh_CN: 捐赠：http://donations.wz2100.net/

en: Help support the project with our server costs, Click this link.
zh_CN: 帮助支持数据中心的运作，点击这个连接

en: Chat with players on Discord or IRC
zh_CN: 与玩家在 Discord 或 IRC 上聊天

en: Connect to Discord or Freenode through webchat by clicking this link.
zh_CN: 连接 Discord 或 Freenode 的网络聊天室。

en: Check for a newer version
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Fast Play
zh_CN: 快速游戏

en: TUTORIALS
zh_CN: 教学模式

[ctx: menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: "Return", in this context, means "return to previous screen/menu"
en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: New Campaign
zh_CN: 剧情战役

en: Start Skirmish Game
zh_CN: 开始遭遇战游戏

en: Challenges
zh_CN: 挑战

en: Load Campaign Game
zh_CN: 剧情存档

en: Load Skirmish Game
zh_CN: 载入遭遇战游戏

en: View Skirmish Replay
zh_CN: 播放遭遇战回放

en: SINGLE PLAYER
zh_CN: 单机模式

en: Campaign videos are missing! Get them from http://wz2100.net
zh_CN: 战役视频丢失！请从 http://wz2100.net 获取

en: CAMPAIGNS
zh_CN: 战役

en: Load Campaign Saved Game
zh_CN: 载入已储存的情节游戏

en: Load Skirmish Saved Game
zh_CN: 载入已储存的练习游戏

en: Load Skirmish Replay
zh_CN: 载入遭遇战回放

en: MULTI PLAYER
zh_CN: 多人游戏

en: Host Game
zh_CN: 开启游戏

en: Join Game
zh_CN: 加入游戏

en: View Replay
zh_CN: 查看回放

en: Game Options
zh_CN: 游戏选项

en: Graphics Options
zh_CN: 图形选项

en: Video Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Audio / Zoom Options
zh_CN: 音频/缩放选项

en: Mouse Options
zh_CN: 滑鼠选项

en: Key Mappings
zh_CN: 键盘配置

en: Music Manager
zh_CN: 音乐选项

en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全萤幕

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: * Takes effect on game restart
zh_CN: *重启游戏后生效

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 影子

en: Radar
zh_CN: 雷达

en: Video Playback
zh_CN: 播放影片

en: Scanlines
zh_CN: 扫描线

en: GRAPHICS OPTIONS
zh_CN: 图形选项

en: Voice Volume
zh_CN: 语音音量

en: FX Volume
zh_CN: 音效音量

en: Music Volume
zh_CN: 背景音乐音量

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Map Zoom
zh_CN: 地图缩放

en: Radar Zoom
zh_CN: 雷达缩放

note: TRANSLATORS: "AUDIO" options determine the volume of game sounds. "OPTIONS" means "SETTINGS". To break this message into two lines, you can use the delimiter "\n", e.g. "AUDIO / ZOOM\nOPTIONS" would show "OPTIONS" in a second line.
en: AUDIO / ZOOM OPTIONS
zh_CN: 音频/缩放选项

en: Graphics Mode
zh_CN: 图形模式

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Display Scale
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Windowed
zh_CN: 视窗模式

en: Texture size
zh_CN: 贴图精细度

en: Vertical sync
zh_CN: 垂直同步*

en: Antialiasing*
zh_CN: 抗锯齿*

en: Graphics Backend*
zh_CN: 图形后端*

note: TRANSLATORS: The fullscreen mode used when toggling with keys: Alt + Enter
en: Alt+Enter Toggle
zh_CN: Alt+Enter 切换

en: The fullscreen mode used when toggling with keys: Alt + Enter
zh_CN: 使用 Alt + Enter 按键切换时使用的全屏模式

en: VIDEO OPTIONS
zh_CN: 视屏选项

en: Unable to change Vertical Sync
zh_CN: 无法更改垂直同步

en: Warzone failed to change the Vertical Sync mode.
    Your system / drivers may not support other modes.
zh_CN: Warzone 更改垂直同步模式失败。
    您的系统/驱动程序可能不支持其他模式。

en: Middle Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Right Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Reverse Rotation
zh_CN: 反向旋转

en: Trap Cursor
zh_CN: 捕捉滑鼠

en: Switch Mouse Buttons
zh_CN: 交换鼠标按钮

en: Rotate Screen
zh_CN: 旋转屏幕

en: Colored Cursors
zh_CN: 彩色光标

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标尺寸

en: MOUSE OPTIONS
zh_CN: 鼠标选项

en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

en: Insane
zh_CN: 疯狂的

en: Unable to load: %s.
zh_CN: 无法载入: %s.

en: Please remove all incompatible mods.
zh_CN: 请移除所有不兼容的模组。

en: GAME OPTIONS
zh_CN: 游戏选项

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Unit Colour:
zh_CN: 玩家颜色

en: Skirmish/Multiplayer
zh_CN: 练习/多人

en: Campaign Difficulty
zh_CN: 战役难度

en: Camera Speed
zh_CN: 镜头速度

en: MULTIPLAY OPTIONS
zh_CN: 多人游戏选项

en: Mod:
zh_CN: Mod：

en: GAME SAVED:
zh_CN: 游戏已储存

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new structure: %s.
zh_CN: 玩家%u 利用作弊（除错）模式建立了一个新建筑物: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new feature: %s.
zh_CN: 玩家%u 利用作弊（除错）模式建立了一个新功能: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new droid: %s.
zh_CN: 玩家%u 利用作弊（除错）模式建立了一个新droid: %s.

en: Player %u is cheating (debug menu) him/herself a new droid.
zh_CN: 玩家%u 利用作弊（除错）模式建立了一个新机器人

en: Hiding Obsolete Tech
zh_CN: 隐藏过时科技

en: Showing Obsolete Tech
zh_CN: 显示过时科技

en: Build Progress
zh_CN: 建设进展

en: Construction Progress
zh_CN: 建筑进展

en: Factory Delivery Point
zh_CN: 工厂单位产出点

en: Loop Production
zh_CN: 循环生产

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Team
zh_CN: 队伍

en: Message delivery failure - try again
zh_CN: 消息发送失败 - 请重试

en: Research Progress
zh_CN: 研究进展

en: Ally progress
zh_CN: 盟友进程

en: Resume Game
zh_CN: 返回游戏

en: WARNING: You're the host. If you quit, the game ends for everyone!
zh_CN: 警告：你是房主，如果退出、所有玩家都将停止游戏！

en: Host Quit
zh_CN: 主机退出

en: Tactical UI (Target Origin Icon): Show
zh_CN: 战术界面（原始目标图标）：显示

en: Tactical UI (Target Origin Icon): Hide
zh_CN: 战术界面（原始目标图标）：隐藏

en: Load Game
zh_CN: 载入游戏

en: Save Game
zh_CN: 储存游戏

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Host has quit the game!
zh_CN: 房主已退出游戏！

en: The game can't continue without the host.
zh_CN: 没有主玩家游戏不能继续

en: -->  QUIT  <--
zh_CN: -->退出<--

en: Audio Options
zh_CN: 音效选项

en: Save Campaign Game
zh_CN: 储存情节游戏

en: Save Skirmish Game
zh_CN: 保存练习游戏

en: The required mod could not be loaded: %s
    
    Warzone will try to load the game without it.
zh_CN: 这个模块不能加载 %s
    
    Warzone将尝试孤立它并继续运行

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_CN: 全局热键

en: Other Hotkeys
zh_CN: 其他热键

en: Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产新单位

en: Research
zh_CN: 研发新科技

en: Build
zh_CN: 建筑新建筑物

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计新单位

en: Intelligence Display
zh_CN: 检视情报及任务目标

en: Commanders
zh_CN: 指挥官

en: QuickSave
zh_CN: 快速存档

en: Toggle Radar
zh_CN: 开启或关闭雷达

en: Toggle Console Display
zh_CN: 开启或关闭主控台

en: Toggle Damage Bars On/Off
zh_CN: 开启或关闭损伤显示

en: Take Screen Shot
zh_CN: 抓取萤幕截图

en: Toggle Formation Speed Limiting
zh_CN: 开启或关闭构成速度限制

en: View Location of Previous Message
zh_CN: 检视前一讯息发生位置

en: Toggle Sensor display
zh_CN: 开启或关闭多传感显示器

en: Assign Group 0
zh_CN: 指定为第0队

en: Assign Group 1
zh_CN: 指定为第1队

en: Assign Group 2
zh_CN: 指定为第2队

en: Assign Group 3
zh_CN: 指定为第3队

en: Assign Group 4
zh_CN: 指定为第4队

en: Assign Group 5
zh_CN: 指定为第5队

en: Assign Group 6
zh_CN: 指定为第6队

en: Assign Group 7
zh_CN: 指定为第7队

en: Assign Group 8
zh_CN: 指定为第8队

en: Assign Group 9
zh_CN: 指定为第队

en: Select Group 0
zh_CN: 选择第0队

en: Select Group 1
zh_CN: 选择第1队

en: Select Group 2
zh_CN: 选择第2队

en: Select Group 3
zh_CN: 选择第3队

en: Select Group 4
zh_CN: 选择第4队

en: Select Group 5
zh_CN: 选择第5队

en: Select Group 6
zh_CN: 选择第6队

en: Select Group 7
zh_CN: 选择第7队

en: Select Group 8
zh_CN: 选择第8队

en: Select Group 9
zh_CN: 选择第9队

en: Select Commander 0
zh_CN: 选择命令0

en: Select Commander 1
zh_CN: 选择命令1

en: Select Commander 2
zh_CN: 选择命令2

en: Select Commander 3
zh_CN: 选择命令3

en: Select Commander 4
zh_CN: 选择命令4

en: Select Commander 5
zh_CN: 选择命令5

en: Select Commander 6
zh_CN: 选择命令6

en: Select Commander 7
zh_CN: 选择命令7

en: Select Commander 8
zh_CN: 选择命令8

en: Select Commander 9
zh_CN: 选择命令9

en: Multiplayer Options / Alliance dialog
zh_CN: 多人游戏选项/联盟对话框

en: Move Camera Up
zh_CN: 镜头上移

en: Move Camera Down
zh_CN: 镜头下移

en: Move Camera Right
zh_CN: 镜头右移

en: Move Camera Left
zh_CN: 镜头左移

en: Toggle Tracking Camera
zh_CN: 开启或关闭追踪视角

en: Display In-Game Options
zh_CN: 显示游戏中选项

en: Zoom Radar Out
zh_CN: 缩小雷达视野

en: Zoom Radar In
zh_CN: 放大雷达视野

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 视角拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 视角拉远

en: Pitch Forward
zh_CN: 视角前进

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Reset Pitch
zh_CN: 重设视角

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Pitch Back
zh_CN: 视角后退

en: Orders Menu
zh_CN: 命令选单

en: Decrease Game Speed
zh_CN: 降低游戏速度

en: Increase Game Speed
zh_CN: 增加游戏速度

en: Reset Game Speed
zh_CN: 重设游戏速度

en: View North
zh_CN: 面向北方

en: View South
zh_CN: 面向南方

en: View East
zh_CN: 面向东方

en: View West
zh_CN: 面向西方

en: View next Oil Derrick
zh_CN: 检视下一座钻油井

en: View next Repair Unit
zh_CN: 检视下一座修理单位

en: View next Truck
zh_CN: 检视下一部工程车

en: View next Sensor Unit
zh_CN: 检视下一座雷达单位

en: View next Commander
zh_CN: 检视下一部指挥车

en: Toggle Overlays
zh_CN: 开启或关闭叠层显示

en: Center View on HQ
zh_CN: 视角移至主基地

en: Hold Fire
zh_CN: 停火

en: View Unassigned Units
zh_CN: 检视未指定的单位

en: Return Fire
zh_CN: 遭受攻击时还击

en: Fire at Will
zh_CN: 接触时开火

en: Guard Position
zh_CN: 保持戒备

en: Return to HQ
zh_CN: 回到主基地

en: Hold Position
zh_CN: 保持原位

en: Optimum Range
zh_CN: 最适距离

en: Short Range
zh_CN: 短距离

en: Pursue
zh_CN: 追踪模式

en: Patrol
zh_CN: 巡逻模式

en: Return For Repair
zh_CN: 返回修理

en: Go to Transport
zh_CN: 前往运输舰位置

en: Long Range
zh_CN: 长距离

en: Drop a beacon
zh_CN: 终止一个塔

en: Toggles shadows
zh_CN: 切换阴影

en: Trap cursor
zh_CN: 捕捉光标

en: Toggle radar terrain
zh_CN: 开启或关闭雷达地势

en: Toggle ally-enemy radar view
zh_CN: 切换 盟友-敌人 雷达视图

en: Retreat at Medium Damage
zh_CN: 中度损伤时撤退

en: Retreat at Heavy Damage
zh_CN: 重度损伤时撤退

en: Do or Die!
zh_CN: 奋战到底！

en: Select all Combat Units
zh_CN: 选择所有战斗单位

en: Select all Cyborgs
zh_CN: 选择所有的半机械人

en: Select all Heavily Damaged Units
zh_CN: 选择所有重度损伤单位

en: Select all Half-tracks
zh_CN: 选择所有半履带单位

en: Select all Hovers
zh_CN: 选择所有气垫船单位

en: Return for Recycling
zh_CN: 返回回收

en: Select all Units on Screen
zh_CN: 选择所有萤幕上单位

en: Select all Tracks
zh_CN: 选择所有履带单位

en: Select EVERY unit
zh_CN: 选择所有单位

en: Select all VTOLs
zh_CN: 选择所有VTOL 单位

en: Select all fully-armed VTOLs
zh_CN: 选择所有全副武装的 VTOLs

en: Select all Wheels
zh_CN: 选择所有轮系单位

en: Show frame rate
zh_CN: 显示帧率

en: Select all units with the same components
zh_CN: 选择所有具有相同组件的部队

en: Select all Combat Cyborgs
zh_CN: 选择所有正在战斗的半机械人

en: Select all Engineers
zh_CN: 选择所有工程师

en: Select all Land Combat Units
zh_CN: 选择所有战斗土地单位

en: Select all Mechanics
zh_CN: 选择所有机器

en: Select all Transporters
zh_CN: 选择所有传输者

en: Select all Repair Tanks
zh_CN: 选择所有修理坦克

en: Select all Sensor Units
zh_CN: 选择所有传感单位

en: Select all Trucks
zh_CN: 选择所有卡车

en: Select next Factory
zh_CN: 选择下一个工厂

en: Select next Research Facility
zh_CN: 选择下一个研发中心

en: Select next Power Generator
zh_CN: 选择下一个发电厂

en: Select next Cyborg Factory
zh_CN: 选择下一个生化人工厂

en: Select next VTOL Factory
zh_CN: 选择下一个 VTOL 工厂

en: Jump to next VTOL Factory
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个 VTOL 工厂

en: Toggle Debug Mappings
zh_CN: 切换调试映射

en: Toggle Level Editor
zh_CN: 切换关卡编辑器

en: Toggle display of droid path
zh_CN: 切换显示机器人路径

en: Toggle display of gateways
zh_CN: 切换显示网关

en: Toggle visibility
zh_CN: 切换能见度

en: Raise tile height
zh_CN: 提高展开图高度

en: Lower tile height
zh_CN: 降低标题亮度

en: Toggles All fog
zh_CN: 切换所有雾

en: Trigger some weather
zh_CN: 引发一些天气

en: Flip terrain triangle
zh_CN: 翻转地形三角

en: Make all items available
zh_CN: 使所有物体可用

en: Kill Selected Unit(s)
zh_CN: 杀死选定单位

en: Toggle god Mode Status
zh_CN: 开启或关闭无敌模式状态

en: Display Options Screen
zh_CN: 显示游戏中选项

en: Complete current research
zh_CN: 完成当前调查

en: Trace a game object
zh_CN: 跟踪一个游戏中的物体

en: Waiting for Power
zh_CN: 等待能源

en: Power
zh_CN: 能源

en: Need more resources!
zh_CN: 需要更多资源！

en: You can't join a game while you're in a game. Please save / quit your current game, exit to the main menu, and try again.
zh_CN: 在游戏中不能再加入游戏，请保存/退出当前游戏、退出主菜单，然后重试。

en: Playing: Campaign
zh_CN: 正在玩：战役

en: Playing: Challenge
zh_CN: 正在玩：挑战

en: Playing: Skirmish
zh_CN: 正在玩：遭遇战

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is a team description, ex. "2v2"
en: Playing: %s Skirmish
zh_CN: 正在玩：%s 遭遇战

en: Map:
zh_CN: 地图：

en: In Multiplayer Lobby
zh_CN: 在多人大厅中

en: In Multiplayer Game
zh_CN: 在多人游戏中

note: TRANSLATORS: Should be a fairly short string - space is limited. Use an abbreviation if necessary.
en: Alliances:
zh_CN: 同盟:

en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: New Intelligence Report
zh_CN: 新的智能情报

en: Research Update
zh_CN: 研发升级

en: Current Objective
zh_CN: 目前目标

en: Fire-At-Will
zh_CN: 接触时开火

en: Return To HQ
zh_CN: 回到主基地

en: Recycle
zh_CN: 回收

en: Assign Factory Production
zh_CN: 指定工厂生产

en: Assign Cyborg Factory Production
zh_CN: 指定生化人工厂生产

en: Assign Fire Support
zh_CN: 指定火力支援

en: Assign VTOL Factory Production
zh_CN: 指定VTOL工厂生产

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆（循环）

en: Sorry, that cheat is disabled in multiplayer games.
zh_CN: 抱歉，多人游戏中无法使用此作弊码

en: Warning! This cheat is buggy.  We recommend to NOT use it.
zh_CN: 警告：这个作弊方式有点小问题。我们建议不要使用。

en: Ouch! Droid's health is down 20%!
zh_CN: 哎呦！Droid 的生命值下降了20%！

en: Ouch! Structure's health is down 20%!
zh_CN: 哎呦！Structure的生命值下降了20%！

en: Lets us see what you see!
zh_CN: 让我看看你看到了什么！

en: Fine, weapon & sensor display is off!
zh_CN: 关闭细节、武器及雷达显示

en: (Player %u) is using cheat :%s
zh_CN: 玩家 %u 正在作弊：%s

en: Hard as nails!!!
zh_CN: 像爪子一样硬！！

en: Takings thing easy!
zh_CN: 让事情变简单！

en: Power overwhelming
zh_CN: 巨大的能量

en: Back to normality!
zh_CN: 回到正常状态

en: Getting tricky!
zh_CN: 得到技巧！

en: Twice as nice!
zh_CN: 给我两倍的力量！！

en: FPS display is enabled.
zh_CN: FPS显示开启

en: FPS display is disabled.
zh_CN: FPS显示关闭

en: (Player %u) is using a cheat :Num Droids: %d  Num Structures: %d  Num Features: %d
zh_CN: （玩家%u）出现欺诈行为：机器人编号：%d 机构编码：%d 编码特征：%d

en: Infinite power disabled
zh_CN: 无限制能源：关

en: Infinite power enabled
zh_CN: 无限制能源：开

en: All items made available
zh_CN: 可使用所有的项目

en: Fog on
zh_CN: 战争迷雾开启

en: Fog off
zh_CN: 战争迷雾关闭

en: God Mode ON
zh_CN: 上帝模式打开

en: God Mode OFF
zh_CN: 上帝模式关闭

en: Trap cursor %s
zh_CN: 捕捉光标%s

en: CAMPAIGN
zh_CN: 战役

en: CHALLENGE
zh_CN: 挑战

en: SKIRMISH
zh_CN: 遭遇战

en: CHEATS: ENABLED
zh_CN: 作弊：启用

en: CHEATS: DISABLED
zh_CN: 作弊：禁用

en: Researched EVERYTHING for you!
zh_CN: 替你研发所有科技！

en: (Player %u) is using cheat :%s %s
zh_CN: （玩家%u）出现欺诈行为:%s%s

en: Researched
zh_CN: 调查

en: Only displaying energy bars when selected
zh_CN: 选择后只显示能量条

en: Always displaying energy bars for units
zh_CN: 总是显示能量条单位

en: Always displaying energy bars for units and structures
zh_CN: 总是显示能量条单位个结构

en: Debug menu is Open
zh_CN: 调试菜单开启

en: Unable to locate any oil derricks!
zh_CN: 找不到任何井架！

en: Oh, the weather outside is frightful... SNOW
zh_CN: 喔，外面的天气真糟...下雪

en: Singing in the rain, I'm singing in the rain... RAIN
zh_CN: 下雨啦～下雨啦～

en: Forecast : Clear skies for all areas... NO WEATHER
zh_CN: 天气预报：一整片晴朗的天空。

en: Warning! This can have drastic consequences if used incorrectly in missions.
zh_CN: 警告！在任务中使用错误会导致激烈的后果。

en: All enemies destroyed by cheating!
zh_CN: 由于作弊，你已全军覆没！

en: Destroying selected droids and structures!
zh_CN: 摧毁选中的机器人和结构！

en: Centered on player HQ, direction NORTH
zh_CN: 视角移至主基地，面向北方

en: Unable to locate HQ!
zh_CN: 无法定位至主基地

en: Formation speed limiting has been removed from the game due to bugs.
zh_CN: 由于漏洞，速度限制形成将从游戏中被移除。

en: Vertical rotation direction: Normal
zh_CN: 上下垂直方向：正常

en: Vertical rotation direction: Flipped
zh_CN: 上下垂直方向：快速翻动

en: Sorry, but game speed cannot be changed in multiplayer.
zh_CN: 对不起，在多人游戏中游戏速度不能被更改。

en: Game Speed Reset
zh_CN: 游戏速度复位

en: Game Speed Increased to %s
zh_CN: 游戏速度增加至 %s

en: Game Speed Reduced to %s
zh_CN: 游戏速度减少至 %s

en: Radar showing friend-foe colors
zh_CN: 雷达显示友军颜色

en: Radar showing player colors
zh_CN: 雷达显示玩家颜色

en: Radar showing only objects
zh_CN: 雷达仅显示物件

en: Radar blending terrain and height
zh_CN: 雷达描绘地形及高度

en: Radar showing terrain
zh_CN: 雷达显示地形

en: Radar showing height
zh_CN: 雷达显示高度

en: KEY MAPPING
zh_CN: 键盘配置

en: Return To Previous Screen
zh_CN: 回到前一个画面

en: Select Default
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: cheated
zh_CN: 作弊

en: Could not save game!
zh_CN: 游戏储存失败！

en: Load Transport
zh_CN: 送上运输舰

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED by cheating!
zh_CN: 通过作弊完成目标！

en: OBJECTIVE ACHIEVED
zh_CN: 任务完成

en: OBJECTIVE FAILED--and you cheated!
zh_CN: 目标失败--用户发现作弊行为！

en: OBJECTIVE FAILED
zh_CN: 任务失败

en: Continue Game
zh_CN: 继续游戏

en: Quit To Main Menu
zh_CN: 退出至主选单

en: Load Saved Game
zh_CN: 载入已储存的游戏

en: GAME SAVED :
zh_CN: 游戏保存：

en: You found %u power in an oil drum.
zh_CN: 你在钻油井发现了 %u 电力

en: %s Gives You A Visibility Report
zh_CN: %s 给​​你一个可检视的报告

en: %s Gives you a %s
zh_CN: %s 给​​你一个 %s

en: Tried to give away a non-empty %s - but this is not allowed.
zh_CN: 试图放弃一个非空的%s，但是这是不被允许的

en: %s Gives You Technology Documents
zh_CN: %s 给​​你一个技术文件

en: %s Requests An Alliance With You
zh_CN: %s 要求与你同盟

en: You Invite %s To Form An Alliance
zh_CN: 你邀请 %s 加入同盟

en: %s Breaks The Alliance With %s
zh_CN: %s 取消了与 %s 的同盟协定

en: %s Forms An Alliance With %s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 结盟

en: You Discover Blueprints For %s
zh_CN: 你发现一个用作于 %s 的蓝图

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Commander
zh_CN: 指挥官

en: AI tournament: %3.1f%% wins, %3.1f%% losses, %3.1f%% draws
zh_CN: AI 评估：胜率 %3.1f%%，负率 %3.1f%%，平局 %3.1f%%

en: Tanks disabled!!
zh_CN: 坦克被禁用

en: Cyborgs disabled.
zh_CN: 生化人培养皿损坏

en: VTOLs disabled.
zh_CN: 能见度低，VTOL 无法作用

en: Satellite Uplink disabled.
zh_CN: 卫星上传受到干扰

en: Laser Satellite disabled.
zh_CN: 激光卫星损坏

en: Not enough votes to randomize or change the map.
zh_CN: 没有足够的选票来随机或更改地图。

en: Select Game Name
zh_CN: 选择游戏名称

en: Game Name
zh_CN: 游戏模式

en: One-Player Skirmish
zh_CN: 单人短兵相接

en: Select Map
    Can be blocked by players' votes
zh_CN: 选择地图
    可以玩家投票决定

en: Map-Mod!
zh_CN: 地图-模式

en: Random map!
zh_CN: 随机地图！

en: Click to set Password
zh_CN: 点击设置密码

en: Enter password here
zh_CN: 在这里输入密码

en: Select Player Name
zh_CN: 选择玩家名称

en: Alliances
zh_CN: 同盟

en: Base
zh_CN: 基地

en: Map Preview
zh_CN: 预览地图

en: Click to see Map
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show Structure Limits
zh_CN: 显示建筑物数量限制

en: Set Structure Limits
zh_CN: 建筑数量

en: Random Game Options
zh_CN: 随机选项

en: Random Game Options
    Can be blocked by players' votes
zh_CN: 随机选项
    投票决定

en: Tech
zh_CN: 科技

en: Technology Level 1
zh_CN: 一阶

en: Technology Level 2
zh_CN: 二阶

en: Technology Level 3
zh_CN: 三阶

en: Technology Level 4
zh_CN: 四阶

en: Start Hosting Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: DIFFICULTY
zh_CN: 难度

en: Plays nice
zh_CN: 玩得好

en: No holds barred
zh_CN: 没有技巧限制的比赛

en: Starts with advantages
zh_CN: 开始时具规模基地

en: CHOOSE AI
zh_CN: 选择AI

en: Allow human players to join in this slot
zh_CN: 允许人类玩家加入

en: Leave this slot unused
zh_CN: 不使用此位置

en: Click to change to this slot
zh_CN: 切到此处

en: The host has kicked %s from the game!
zh_CN: %s Was the winner of this war times ago,ignore.

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Host Options
zh_CN: 主机选项

en: Choose Team
zh_CN: 选择盟友

en: Teams locked
zh_CN: 团队已锁定

en: Click to change player colour
zh_CN: 调整颜色

en: Click to change player position
zh_CN: 调整位置

en: Click to change AI, right click to distribute choice
zh_CN: 调整 AI，分配选择

en: Click to change difficulty
zh_CN: 调整难度

en: Waiting for player
zh_CN: 等待其他玩家

en: Player is ready
zh_CN: 玩家已就绪

en: Click when ready
zh_CN: 按一下开始

en: READY?
zh_CN: 准备好了？

en: PLAYERS
zh_CN: 玩家

en: CHAT
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Sorry! Failed to host the game.
zh_CN: 对不起！本机无法作为游戏主要服务器

en: *** password [%s] is now required! ***
zh_CN: *** 密码[%s]现在需要！***

en: *** password is NOT required! ***
zh_CN: *** 不需要密码 ***

en: This is a map-mod, it can change your playing experience!
zh_CN: 这是一个模式地图，它可能不同于你以前的体验

en: Host is Starting Game
zh_CN: /Incoming Message/:Morning,force B,you should get out there,or you will be destroyed/Message Ends/

en: Hit the ready box to begin your challenge!
zh_CN: 猛击方框开始你的挑战

en: Press the start hosting button to begin hosting a game.
zh_CN: 按下开始按钮来举行游戏

en: UPnP has been enabled.
zh_CN: 热插热拔网络设备被启用

en: UPnP detection is in progress...
zh_CN: 热插热拔网络设备检测取得进展...

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Sending Map: %u%%
zh_CN: 发送地图：%u%%

en: Map: %u%% downloaded
zh_CN: 地图：%u%%下载完成

en: HOST
zh_CN: 主玩家

en: %s has Left the Game
zh_CN: %s 已离开游戏

en: File transfer has been aborted for %d.
zh_CN: 由于%d，文件传输中断

en: %s (%u) has an incompatible mod, and has been kicked.
zh_CN: %s(%u)有一个不兼容的mod，已经被踢出

en: %s is joining the game
zh_CN: %s 正在加入游戏

en: Server message:
zh_CN: 服务器信息：

note: TRANSLATORS: Sidetext of structure limits screen
en: LIMITS
zh_CN: 限制

en: Map Can Exceed Limits
zh_CN: 建筑数量可以超出限制

en: Force Limits at Start
zh_CN: 锁定建筑数量限制

en: Apply Defaults and Return To Previous Screen
zh_CN: 应用默认值，回到前一个画面

en: Accept Settings
zh_CN: 接受设定

en: Limits reset to default values
zh_CN: 重置限制至默认值

en: Any number of players
zh_CN: 任何数量的玩家

en: %d player | %d players
zh_CN[0]: %d 玩家

en: Structs
zh_CN: 建筑

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Kills
zh_CN: 杀敌数

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Toggle Alliance State
zh_CN: 开启或关闭同盟状态

en: Give Visibility Report
zh_CN: 提供可检视的报告

en: Leak Technology Documents
zh_CN: 泄漏科技技术文件

en: Hand Over Selected Units
zh_CN: 交出选择的单位

en: Give Power To Player
zh_CN: 提供玩家能源

en: Sent/Received per sec —
zh_CN: 发送/接收 每秒-

en: Total Sent/Received —
zh_CN: 总发送/接收 —

en: Warning, this is a map-mod, it could alter normal gameplay.
zh_CN: 警告，这是一个模式地图，它可能和一般游戏有区别！

en: Warning, HOST has altered the game code, and can't be trusted!
zh_CN: 警告，主玩家更改了游戏代码，他不再可信！

en: Kicking player %s, because they tried to bypass data integrity check!
zh_CN: 踢出玩家 %s，因为他们试图绕过数据完整性检查！

en: Beacon %d
zh_CN: 引导指标 %d

en: Beacon received from %s!
zh_CN: 由 %s 获得引导指标

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青绿色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Bright blue
zh_CN: 宝蓝色

en: Neon green
zh_CN: 柠檬绿

en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外线

en: Ultraviolet
zh_CN: 紫外光

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Allow host to change map or randomize?
zh_CN: 允许主机更改地图或随机？

en: NOW PLAYING
zh_CN: 当前播放

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: MUSIC MANAGER
zh_CN: 音乐选项

en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: We can't do that! We must be a Cyborg unit to use a Cyborg Transport!
zh_CN: 无法进行此项操作！在使用Cyborg运输时必需作为Cyborg单位。

en: Research completed: %s
zh_CN: 已研发完成： %s

en: Research Award
zh_CN: 研发中心奖励

en: Own Units: %u
zh_CN: 我方单位： %u

en: Enemy Units: %u
zh_CN: 敌方单位： %u

en: Own Structures: %u
zh_CN: 我方建筑物： %u

en: Enemy Structures: %u
zh_CN: 敌方建筑物： %u

en: Units Manufactured: %u
zh_CN: 生产单位总数： %u

en: Total Units: %u
zh_CN: 全部单位： %u

en: Structures Built: %u
zh_CN: 建筑物总数： %u

en: Total Structures: %u
zh_CN: 全部建筑物： %u

en: Rookie: %u
zh_CN: 菜鸟： %u

[ctx: rank]
en: Green: %u
zh_CN: 青涩: %u

en: Trained: %u
zh_CN: 训练有素： %u

en: Regular: %u
zh_CN: 好样的： %u

en: Professional: %u
zh_CN: 专家: %u

en: Veteran: %u
zh_CN: 老手：%u

en: Elite: %u
zh_CN: 菁英：%u

en: Special: %u
zh_CN: 特务：%u

en: Hero: %u
zh_CN: 英雄：%u

en: Unit Losses
zh_CN: 损失单位

en: Structure Losses
zh_CN: 损失建筑物

en: Force Information
zh_CN: 武力资讯

en: ARTIFACTS RECOVERED: %d
zh_CN: 寻获遗留科技： %d

en: Mission Time - %s
zh_CN: 任务进行时间 - %s

en: Total Game Time - %s
zh_CN: 全部游戏时间 - %s

en: You cheated!
zh_CN: 你作弊了

en: Unable to locate any repair units!
zh_CN: 找不到任何修理单位！

en: Unable to locate any Trucks!
zh_CN: 找不到任何工程车单位！

en: Unable to locate any Sensor Units!
zh_CN: 找不到任何雷达单位！

en: Unable to locate any Commanders!
zh_CN: 找不到任何指挥官车！

en: Can't build any more units, Unit Limit Reached — Production Halted
zh_CN: 不能再建造任何部队了，已达限制--生产停止了

en: %s - %u Unit assigned - Hitpoints %d/%d | %s - %u Units assigned - Hitpoints %d/%d
zh_CN[0]: %s - %u 已分配单位 - 耐久度 %d/%d

en: %s - Hitpoints %d/%d
zh_CN: %s - 耐久度 %d/%d

en: %s - Connected %u of %u - Hitpoints %d/%d
zh_CN: %s - 连接 %u of %u - 耐久度 %d/%d

en: %s - Electronically Damaged
zh_CN: %s -电子伤害

en: Electronic Reward - Visibility Report
zh_CN: 电子回馈—可检视报告

en: Factory Reward - Propulsion
zh_CN: 工厂奖励—推进动力

en: Factory Reward - Body
zh_CN: 工厂奖励—车身

en: Factory Reward - Weapon
zh_CN: 工厂奖励—武器

en: Factory Reward - Nothing
zh_CN: 工厂奖励—无

en: Repair Facility Award - Repair
zh_CN: 修理中心奖励—修理

en: Repair Facility Award - Nothing
zh_CN: 修理工厂回馈—无

en: GAMES
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Refresh Games List
zh_CN: 重新整理游戏清单

en: Filter Games List
zh_CN: 过滤游戏清单

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Connecting to the lobby server...
zh_CN: 连接大厅服务器中...

en: Can't connect to lobby server!
zh_CN: 无法连接到大厅服务器！

en: Mods: %s
zh_CN: Mods:%s

en: Mods: None!
zh_CN: Mods: 无！

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: [Password required]
zh_CN: [需要密码]

en: [No Tanks]
zh_CN: [没有坦克]

en: [No Cyborgs]
zh_CN: [没有半机器人]

en: [No VTOLs]
zh_CN: [没有 VTOLs]

en: Hosted by %s
zh_CN: 挂机%s

en: Hosted by %s —%s
zh_CN: 托管%s-%s

en: Can't find any games for your version.
zh_CN: 找不到此版本的游戏

en: There appears to be a game update available!
zh_CN: 有新更新可用

en: No games are available for your version
zh_CN: 没有对于你的版本可用的游戏

en: Game is full
zh_CN: 游戏人数已满

en: You were kicked!
zh_CN: 你被踢了！

en: Wrong Game Version!
zh_CN: 错误的游戏版本

en: You have an incompatible mod.
zh_CN: 你有一个不兼容的mod

en: Host couldn't send file?
zh_CN: 主玩家不能发送文件？

en: Incorrect Password!
zh_CN: 不正确的密码！

en: Host has dropped connection!
zh_CN: 主玩家掉线了！

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Enter Password:
zh_CN: 输入密码：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: CONNECTION
zh_CN: 连接

en: Lobby
zh_CN: 游戏大厅

en: IP Address or Machine Name
zh_CN: IP 位置或电脑名称

en: Launch Transport
zh_CN: 发射运输舰

en: There is not enough room in the Transport!
zh_CN: 运输空间不足！

en: Reinforcements landing
zh_CN: 援军已降落

note: TRANSLATORS: This string looks as follows when expanded. "Version: <version name/number>, <working copy state>, Built: <BUILD DATE><BUILD TYPE>"
en: Version: %s,%s Built: %s%s
zh_CN: 版本: %s,%s 构建 %s%s

en: YOU ARE VICTORIOUS!
zh_CN: 你获胜了！

en: YOU WERE DEFEATED!
zh_CN: 你被打败了！
