wcd 5.2.6-beta4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: Wcd: error:
zh_CN: Wcd：错误：

en: Unable to read file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %s：%s

en: Unable to read file %s: Not a regular file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %s：不是普通文件。

en: Unable to write file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s：%s

en: Unable to close file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %s：%s

en: %s added to file %s
zh_CN: 已添加 %s 到文件 %s

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_CN: %s 不是目录。

en: Please wait. Scanning disk. Building treedata-file %s from %s
zh_CN: 请稍等。正在扫描磁盘。正在从 %2$s 构建树状数据文件 %1$s

en: Writing file "%s"
zh_CN: 正在写入文件 "%s"

en: Write access to tree-file denied.
zh_CN: 数据树文件写入权限被拒绝。

en: Set TEMP environment variable if this is a read-only disk.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个只读磁盘，请设置 TEMP 环境变量。

en: Removed symbolic link %s
zh_CN: 已移除符号链接 %s。

en: Unable to remove symbolic link %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除符号链接 %s：%s

en: %s is a symbolic link to a file.
zh_CN: %s 是指向另一个文件的符号链接

en: Recursively remove %s? Are you sure? y/n :
zh_CN: 您确定要递归删除 %s 吗？是/否 (y/n)：

en: Removed directory %s
zh_CN: 已删除目录 %s

en: file: %s, line: %d,
zh_CN: 文件：%s，行：%d，

en:  length: %d
zh_CN:  长度：%d

en: Usage: wcd [options] [directory]
zh_CN: 用法：wcd [选项] [路径]

en: directory:  Name of directory to change to.
zh_CN: 路径：要切换的路径名称。

en:             Wildcards *, ? and [SET] are supported.
zh_CN:             支持通配符 *,? 及 [SET]。

en: options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:   -a                      Add current path to treefile
zh_CN:   -a                      将当前路径添加到目录树文件

en:   -aa                     Add current and all parent paths to treefile
zh_CN:   -aa                     将当前及所有父路径添加到目录树文件

en:   -A PATH                 Add tree from PATH
zh_CN:   -A 目录                 从 <目录> 添加目录树

en:   -b                      Ban current path
zh_CN:   -b                      禁用当前路径

en:   -c,  --direct-cd        direct CD mode
zh_CN:   -c,  --direct-cd        直接 CD（目录切换）模式

en:   -d DRIVE                set DRIVE for stack & go files (DOS)
zh_CN:   -d 驱动器                设置存放 stack & go 文件的 <驱动器> (DOS)

en:   -e                      add current path to Extra treefile
zh_CN:   -e                      将当前路径添加到附加目录树文件

en:   -ee                     add current and all parent paths to Extra treefile
zh_CN:   -aa                     将当前及所有父路径添加到附加目录树文件

en:   -E PATH                 add tree from PATH to Extra treefile
zh_CN:   -E 目录                 将 <目录> 内容添加到附加目录树文件

en:   -f FILE                 use extra treeFile
zh_CN:   -f 文件                 使用附加目录树 <文件>

en:   +f FILE                 add extra treeFile
zh_CN:   +f 文件                 添加附加目录树 <文件>

en:   -g                      Graphics
zh_CN:   -g                      图像输出

en:   -gd                     Graphics, dump tree
zh_CN:   -g                      图像输出，转储目录树

en:   -G PATH                 set PATH Go-script
zh_CN:   -G 目录                 设置 <目录> 的 Go 脚本

en:   -GN, --no-go-script     No Go-script
zh_CN:   -GN, --no-go-script     无 Go 脚本

en:   -h,  --help             show this Help
zh_CN:   -h, --help              显示此帮助信息

en:   -i,  --ignore-case      Ignore case (default)
zh_CN:   -i,  --ignore-case      忽略大小写（默认）

en:   +i,  --no-ignore-case   regard case
zh_CN:   +i,  --no-ignore-case   区分大小写

en:   -i,  --ignore-case      Ignore case
zh_CN:   -i,  --ignore-case      忽略大小写

en:   +i,  --no-ignore-case   regard case (default)
zh_CN:   +i,  --no-ignore-case   区分大小写（默认）

en:   -I,  --ignore-diacritics     Ignore diacritics
zh_CN:   -I,  --ignore-diacritics     忽略变音符号

en:   +I,  --no-ignore-diacritics  regard diacritics (default)
zh_CN:   -I,  --ignore-diacritics     区分变音符号（默认）

en:   -j,  --just-go          Just go mode
zh_CN:   -j,  --just-go          直接前往模式

en:   -k,  --keep-paths       Keep paths
zh_CN:   -k,  --keep-paths       保持路径

en:   -K,  --color            colors
zh_CN:   -K,  --color            彩色输出

en:   -l ALIAS                aLias current directory
zh_CN:   -l 别名                  为当前目录指定 <别名>

en:   -L,  --license          show software License
zh_CN:   -L,  --license          显示软件许可证

en:   -m DIR                  Make DIR, add to treefile
zh_CN:   -m 目录                 创建 <目录>，并添加到目录树文件

en:   -M DIR                  Make DIR, add to extra treefile
zh_CN:   -m 目录                  创建 <目录>，并添加到附加目录树文件

en:   -n PATH                 use relative treefile in PATH
zh_CN:   -n 目录                 使用 <目录> 中的相对目录树文件

en:   +n PATH                 add relative treefile in PATH
zh_CN:   -n 目录                 添加 <目录> 中的相对目录树文件

en:   -N,  --numbers          use Numbers
zh_CN:   -N,  --numbers          使用数字

en:   -o                      use stdOut
zh_CN:   -o                      使用标准输出

en:   -od, --to-stdout        dump matches
zh_CN:   -od, --to-stdout        转储匹配

en:   -q,  --quiet            Quieter operation
zh_CN:   -q,  --quiet            静默操作

en:   -r DIR                  Remove DIR
zh_CN:   -r 目录                 移除 <目录>

en:   -rmtree DIR             Remove DIR recursive
zh_CN:   -rmtree 目录            递归移除 <目录>

en:   -s                      Scan disk from $HOME
zh_CN:   -s                      从 $HOME 扫描磁盘

en:   -S PATH                 Scan disk from PATH
zh_CN:   -S 目录                 从 <目录> 扫描磁盘

en:   +S PATH                 Scan disk from PATH, create relative treefile
zh_CN:   +S 目录                 从 <目录> 扫描磁盘，创建相对目录树文件

en:   -t                      don't strip /tmp_mnt from paths
zh_CN:   -t                      不要从路径切除 /tmp_mnt

en:   -T,  --ascii-tree       draw tree with ASCII characters
zh_CN:   -T,  --ascii-tree       使用 ASCII 字符绘制目录树

en:   -Ta, --alt-tree-nav     Alternative tree navigation
zh_CN:   -Ta, --alt-tree-nav     备选目录树浏览模式

en:   -TC, --center-tree      Centered tree view
zh_CN:   -TC, --center-tree      居中目录树视图

en:   -Tc, --compact-tree     Compact tree
zh_CN:   -Tc, --compact-tree     紧凑目录树

en:   -Td, --cjk-width        support legacy CJK fonts
zh_CN:   -Td, --cjk-width        支持传统 CJK 字体

en:   -u USER                 use USER's treefile
zh_CN:   -u 用户                 使用 <用户> 的目录树文件

en:   +u USER                 add USER's treefile
zh_CN:   +u 用户                 为 <用户> 添加目录树文件

en:   -v,  --verbose          Verbose operation
zh_CN:   -v,  --verbose          详尽操作输出

en:   -V,  --version          show Version info
zh_CN:   -V,  --version          显示版本信息

en:   -w,  --wild-match-only  Wild matching only
zh_CN:   -w,  --wild-match-only  仅使用通配符匹配

en:   -x PATH                 eXclude PATH during disk scan
zh_CN:   -x 目录                 磁盘扫描时排除指定 <目录>

en:   -xf FILE                eXclude paths from FILE
zh_CN:   -xf 文件                从指定 <文件> 中确定要排除的目录

en:   -y,  --assume-yes       assume Yes on all queries
zh_CN:   -y,  --assume-yes       为所有询问项目假设肯定回应

en:   -z NUMBER               set max stack siZe
zh_CN:   -z 大小                 设置目录栈的最大 <大小>

en:   -[NUMBER]               push dir (NUMBER times)
zh_CN:   -[NUMBER]               推进到目录（pushd，NUMBER 次）

en:   +[NUMBER]               pop dir (NUMBER times)
zh_CN:   -[NUMBER]               从目录跳出（popd，NUMBER 次）

en:   =                       show stack
zh_CN:   =                       显示目录栈

en: wcd %s (%s) - Wherever Change Directory
zh_CN: wcd %s (%s) - 目录随意换

en: Chdir for Dos and Unix.
zh_CN: 用于 Dos 和 Unix 的 Chdir。

en: DOS 16 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: DOS 16 位版本（WATCOMC）。

en: DOS 16 bit version (TURBOC).
zh_CN: DOS 16 位版本（TURBOC）。

en: DOS 32 bit version (DJGPP).
zh_CN: DOS 32 位版本（DJGPP）。

en: DOS 32 bit version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: DOS 32 位版本（WATCOMC）。

en: Win64 version (MSVC %d).
zh_CN: Win64 版本（MSVC %d）。

en: Win64 version (MinGW-w64).
zh_CN: Win64 版本（MinGW-w64）。

en: Win32 version (WATCOMC).
zh_CN: Win32 版本（WATCOMC）。

en: Win32 version (MSVC %d).
zh_CN: Win32 版本（MSVC %d）。

en: Win32 version (MinGW-w64).
zh_CN: Win32 版本（MinGW-w64）。

en: Win32 version (MinGW).
zh_CN: Win32 版本（MinGW）。

en: This version is for MSYS and WinZsh.
zh_CN: 该版本适用于 MSYS 及 WinZsh。

en: This version is for Windows PowerShell.
zh_CN: 该版本适用于 Windows Powershell。

en: This version is for Windows Command Prompt (cmd.exe).
zh_CN: 该版本适用于 Windows 命令提示符（cmd.exe）。

en: OS/2 version
zh_CN: OS/2 版本

en: This version is for native MSYS.
zh_CN: 该版本适用于原生 MSYS 环境。

en: Cygwin version.
zh_CN: Cygwin 版本。

en: This version is for DJGPP DOS bash.
zh_CN: 该版本适用于 DJGPP DOS bash。

en: This version is for OS/2 bash.
zh_CN: 该版本适用于 OS/2 bash。

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 界面：

en: ncurses version %s.%d
zh_CN: ncurses 版本 %s.%d.

en: PDCurses build %d
zh_CN: PDCurses 构建 %d

en: Native language support included.
zh_CN: 包含本地语言支持。

en: No native language support included.
zh_CN: 未包含本地语言支持。

en: Current locale uses CP%u encoding.
zh_CN: 当前语言环境使用 CP%u 编码。

en: Current locale uses %s encoding.
zh_CN: 当前语言环境使用 %s 编码。

en: With Unicode support.
zh_CN: 带有 Unicode 支持。

en:   Euro symbol:
zh_CN:   欧元符号：

en:   Chinese characters:
zh_CN:   中文字符：

en: Without Unicode support.
zh_CN: 不带有 Unicode 支持。

en: With Unicode normalization.
zh_CN: 带有 Unicode 规范化支持。

en: Without Unicode normalization.
zh_CN: 不带有 Unicode 归一化支持。

en: Download the latest executables and sources from:
zh_CN: 可从此处下载到最新的可执行文件及源代码：

en: Source code to scan Windows LAN was originally written and placed
    in the public domain by Felix Kasza.
    Markus Kuhn's free wcwidth() and wcswidth() implementations are used.
    Rugxulo is the original author of query_con_codepage() (public domain).
zh_CN: 用于扫描 Windows 局域网的源代码最初由 Felix Kasza 编写并放置于公共领域。
    本软件使用了 Markus Kuhn 的自由 wcwidth() 及 wcswidth() 实现。
    Rugxulo 是 query_con_codepage() 的原作者（公共领域）。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
    as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
    of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本软件是自由软件；您可以遵循自由软件基金会所发布的 GNU 通用
    公共许可证版本 3 或(您自行选择)之后版本进行再发布和/或修改。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发布这个程序只是希望它能有所用途而不附有任何的保证，
    甚至也不暗示它有商品价值或能合用于特定的目的。细节请见
    GNU 通用公共许可证。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
zh_CN: 你应已与此程序一同获取了一份 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本；
    要是没有的话，可以写信给 Free SoftwareFoundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA. 索取。

en: creating directory %s
zh_CN: 正在创建目录 %s

en: Value of environment variable %s is too long.
zh_CN: 环境变量 %s 的值太长。

en: Failed to unset environment variable TERM: %s
zh_CN: 无法取消设置 TERM 环境变量：%s

en: Environment variable HOME or WCDHOME is not set.
zh_CN: 未设置环境变量 HOME 及 WCDHOME。

en: HOME is not defined
zh_CN: HOME 未定义

en: WCDHOME is not defined
zh_CN: WCDHOME 未定义

en: WCDSCAN is not defined
zh_CN: WCDSCAN 未定义

en: Graphics mode only supported in wcd with curses-based interface.
zh_CN: 只有带有基于 curses 界面的 wcd 支持图形模式。

en: %s added to aliasfile %s
zh_CN: %s 已添加到别名文件 %s

en: Unable to read file %s or %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %s 或 %s

en: WCDSCAN directory {%s}
zh_CN: WCDSCAN 目录 {%s}

en: banning {%s}
zh_CN: 禁止 {%s}

en: excluding {%s}
zh_CN: 排除 {%s}

en: filtering {%s}
zh_CN: 过滤 {%s}

en: No directory found matching %s
zh_CN: 未找到匹配 %s 的路径

en: Perhaps you need to rescan the disk or path is banned.
zh_CN: 磁盘可能需要重新扫描，或此路径可能已被禁止。

en: Cannot change to %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到 %s

en: %lu ("%s") reported by "%s".
zh_CN: "%3$s" 报告了 %1$lu（"%2$s"）。

en: access denied.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。

en: Searching for shared directories on server %s
zh_CN: 正在搜索服务器 %s 上的共享目录

en: Found %lu shared directories on server %s
zh_CN: 在服务器 %2$s 上发现 %1$lu 个共享目录

en: Unable to get current working directory:
zh_CN: 无法获取当前的工作目录：

en: Unable to change to directory %s:
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录 %s：

en: Unable to create directory %s:
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s：

en: Unable to remove directory %s:
zh_CN: 无法移除目录 %s：

en: Unable to create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s：%s

en: Unable to get current working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取当前的工作目录：%s

en: Unable to change to directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录 %s：%s

en: Unable to remove directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除目录 %s：%s

en: Error parsing stack
zh_CN: 解析目录栈时发生错误

en: internal error in maxLength(), list == NULL
zh_CN: maxLength(), list == NULL 处发生内部错误

en: internal error in maxLengthStack(), s == NULL
zh_CN: maxLengthStack(), s == NULL 处发生内部错误

en: Perfect match for %d directories.
zh_CN: %d 个完全匹配的目录。

en: Wild match for %d directories.
zh_CN: %d 个通配符匹配的目录。

en: Please choose one (<Enter> to abort):
zh_CN: 请选择其中一个（按回车键中止）：

en:  w=up x=down ?=help  Page %d/%d
zh_CN:  w=上移 x=下移 ?=帮助  第 %d/%d 页

en: Screenheight must be > 20 for help.
zh_CN: 屏幕高度必须大于 20 字符才能显示帮助信息

en: w or <Up>         page up
zh_CN: w 或 <Up>         向上翻页

en: x or z or <Down>  page down
zh_CN: x 或 z 或 <Down>  向下翻页

en: , or <Left>       scroll 1 left
zh_CN: , 或 <Left>      向左滚动一个字符

en: . or <Right>      scroll 1 right
zh_CN: , 或 <Right>     向右滚动一个字符

en: < or [            scroll 10 left
zh_CN: < 或 [            向左滚动 10 个字符

en: > or ]            scroll 10 right
zh_CN: > 或 ]            向右滚动 10 个字符

en: CTRL-a or <HOME>  scroll to beginning
zh_CN: CTRL-a 或 <HOME>  滚动到开头

en: CTRL-e or <END>   scroll to end
zh_CN: CTRL-e 或 <END>   滚动到结尾

en: CTRL-c or <Esc>   abort
zh_CN: CTRL-c 或 <Esc>   中止操作

en: <Enter>           abort
zh_CN: <Enter>           中止操作

en: Type w or x to quit help.
zh_CN: 按 w 或 x to 以退出帮助。

en: CTRL-l or F5      redraw screen
zh_CN: CTRL-l 或 F5      重绘屏幕

en: Press any key.
zh_CN: 请按任意键。

en: Error opening terminal, falling back to stdout interface.
zh_CN: 开启终端失败，回退到 stdout 界面。

en: screen height must be larger than 3 lines.
zh_CN: 屏幕高度必须高于 3 个字符。

en: error creating scroll window.
zh_CN: 创建滚动窗口失败。

en: error creating input window.
zh_CN: 创建输入窗口失败。

en: Wcd: error: path too long
zh_CN: Wcd：错误：路径太长

en: / = search forward,  ? = search backward,  : = help
zh_CN: / = 向前搜索,  ? = 向后搜索,  : = 帮助

en: SEARCH:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: NAVIGATION MODE (1/2):
zh_CN: 浏览模式 (1/2)：

en: h or <Left>       go left
zh_CN: h 或 <Left>       向左

en: j or <Down>       go down
zh_CN: j 或 <Down>       向下

en: k or <Up>         go up
zh_CN: k 或 <Up>         向上

en: l or <Right>      go right
zh_CN: l 或 <Right>      向右

en: * or v or <Space> go forward to dir with same name
zh_CN: * 或 v 或 <Space> 前进到同名目录

en: # or p or <BS>    go backward to dir with same name
zh_CN: # 或 p 或 <BS>    后退到同名目录

en: ^ or a            go to beginning of line
zh_CN: ^ 或 a            前往行首

en: $ or e            go to end of line
zh_CN: $ 或 e            前往行尾

en: 1                 go to root dir
zh_CN: 1                 前往根目录

en: g or G            go to last dir
zh_CN: g 或 G            前往最后访问的目录

en: f                 go page forward
zh_CN: f                 向前一个页面

en: b                 go page backward
zh_CN: b                 向后一个页面

en: u                 go half page up
zh_CN: u                 向上翻半页

en: d                 go half page down
zh_CN: d                 向下翻半页

en: NAVIGATION MODE (2/2):
zh_CN: 浏览模式 (2/2)：

en: A                 switch alternative tree navigation on/off
zh_CN: A                 开启/关闭备选目录树浏览方式

en: t                 switch centered mode on/off
zh_CN: t                 开启/关闭居中模式

en: T                 toggle between line drawing and ASCII characters
zh_CN: T                 切换制表符或 ASCII 字符绘图

en: m                 toggle between compact and wide tree
zh_CN: m                 切换紧凑或宽目录树

en: <Esc> or q        abort
zh_CN: <Esc> 或 q        中止

en: /                 search forward
zh_CN: /                 向前搜索

en: ?                 search backward
zh_CN: ?                 向后搜索

en: n                 repeat last / or ? search
zh_CN: n                 重复上一个 / 或 ? 搜索操作

en: <Enter>           select directory
zh_CN: <Enter>           选择目录

en: SEARCH MODE with wildcard and subdir support:
zh_CN: 带有通配符及子目录支持的搜索模式：

en: <Left>            go left
zh_CN: <Left>            向左

en: <Down>            go down
zh_CN: <Down>            向下

en: <Up>              go up
zh_CN: <Up>              向上

en: <Right>           go right
zh_CN: <Right>           向右

en: CTRL-v            go forward to dir with same name
zh_CN: CTRL-v            前进到同名目录

en: CTRL-p            go backward to dir with same name
zh_CN: CTRL-p            后退到同名目录

en: CTRL-a            go to beginning of line
zh_CN: CTRL-a            前往行首

en: CTRL-e            go to end of line
zh_CN: CTRL-e            前往行尾

en: CTRL-g            go to last dir
zh_CN: CTRL-g            前往最后访问的目录

en: CTRL-f            go page forward
zh_CN: CTRL-f                 向前一个页面

en: CTRL-b            go page backward
zh_CN: CTRL-b                 向后一个页面

en: CTRL-u            go half page up
zh_CN: CTRL-u                 向上翻半页

en: CTRL-d            go half page down
zh_CN: CTRL-d                 向下翻半页

en: <Esc> or CTRL-x   abort SEARCH MODE
zh_CN: <Esc> 或 CTRL-x   中止搜索模式

en: CTRL-n            repeat last / or ? search
zh_CN: CTRL-n            重复上一个 / 或 ? 搜索操作

en: ZOOMING:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: z or i or CTRL-i  zoom in
zh_CN: z 或 i 或 CTRL-i  放大

en: Z or o or CTRL-o  zoom out
zh_CN: Z 或 o 或 CTRL-o  缩小

en: c                 condense: fold current level
zh_CN: c                 压缩：折叠当前级别

en: C                 condense: fold subdir level
zh_CN: C                 压缩：折叠子目录级别

en: w                 condense: fold current and subdir levels
zh_CN: w                 压缩：折叠当前及子目录级别

en: y or CTRL-y       uncondense: unfold current and subdir levels
zh_CN: y 或 CTRL-y       展开：展开当前及子目录级别

en: r or CTRL-r       uncondense: unfold all directories
zh_CN: r 或 CTRL-r       展开：展开所有目录

en: -                 fold directory
zh_CN: -                 折叠目录

en: + or =            unfold directory
zh_CN: + 或 =            展开目录

en: l or <Right>      unfold and go right
zh_CN: l 或 <Right>      展开并向右前进

en: Screenheight must be > 21 for help.
zh_CN: 屏幕高度必须大于 21 字符才能显示帮助信息。

en: Unable to remove file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除文件 %s：%s

en: finddirs(): can't determine path in directory %s
zh_CN: finddirs()：无法确定目录 %s 中的路径

en: path probably too long.
zh_CN: 路径很可能太长。

en: in '%s', insufficient memory for allocation
zh_CN: '%s' 中，无法分配足够内存
