wdiff 0.5g - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: %s (for regexp `%s')
zh_CN: %s (对于正规表示式 “%s”)

en: Reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: , done
zh_CN: ，完成

en: Sorting members
zh_CN: 排序成员

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行‘%s --help’以得到更多信息。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；请参看源代码的版权声明。本软件不提供任何担保；包括没有适销性和
    某一专用目的下的适用性担保。

en: 
    Written by Franc,ois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>.
zh_CN: 
    由 Franc,ois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca> 编写。

en: 
    Copyright (C) 1994, 1997 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 
    版权所有 (C) 1994，1997 自由软件基金会

en: 
    Written by Wayne Davison <davison@borland.com>.
zh_CN: 
    由 Wayne Davison <davison@borland.com> 编写。

en: wdiff - Compares words in two files and report differences.
zh_CN: wdiff - 比较两个文件中的词汇并报告区别。
